U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Share |

Address

1982 E Huntington Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-5101

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Trevor C on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was professional and very helpful. They showed me how to acces my unit and took me right to it.

Trevor C. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful in both the return of my equipment as well as setting up storage and showing me how to access it. They even walked me to my unit.

Walter C. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

even though I drove through in the wrong direction they were very gracious....awesome

Bradford M. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CSR suggested a fantastic local Pizza joint. Thanks!

michael m. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

express check-in was easy and quick. We were in and out on the road in 10 minutes.

Janet Lee W. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U-Haul location for years and have never had any problems with their trucks and merchandise, and customer service is great!

Aimee B. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

James S. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly service!

Jane S. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this location about 4 times. My only suggestion is that they need more people ready to cash out customers. Every visit, even just for boxes, has resulted in 1 20-45 minute wait to cash out.

Brady H. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Call ahead to see if the drop off location has enough space for the equipment to be dropped off.

Rena T. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The uhaul we had leaked when it rained and got our couches and boxes wet. Now we have water spots on the couches very annoying.

Marcus S on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were extremely helpful at all times.

donna k. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wasn't in Flagstaff when the U-Haul equipment was dropped off but it was after closing so I have no opinion but I'm sure my daughter would have notified me if there were any issues.

randy m. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is nice. Staff is friendly.

Alan M. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!

Jaimye C. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WE dropped off the UHaul after hours so we did not get to meet the people at the facility but they were prompt in getting us an e-receipt the next day to let us know that they had taken care of it.

W. M. S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location installed a receiver on my Enclave 3 weeks ago. Office personnel were great & tech was a real pro. Knew his stuff & finished job before anticipated time. I returned trailer after hours.

ED S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is good staffing at this store. Fast service and good selection of equipment

Tonya F. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty and stunk the whole trip(and we drove over 1600 miles).

JAMES O. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great end to a very satisfying experience.

William P. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Kendra C. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super helpful for someone who has little knowledge about towing. Helped install wires quick, and did everything possible to help out. They were all wonderful

Mark S. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location on a couple of times in the past. They have always been professional, helpful and courteous.

Kelly R. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a little hectic during the pick up there were several people waiting in line and only one woman at the desk but thats my only complaint.

Ray L. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick up was quick and easy. Equipment was clean and in good condition. Employees were polite and helpful.

Jannet S. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone seemed stressed and not friendly. They "acted" like they didn't have the correct trailer...sent a young man out and trailer did not ride right. Had to call emergency number (and honestly except for a woman named JoAnn THAT was 45 minutes on hold) 90 minutes later a tow driver came and reversed the ball..so we could actually haul the trailer. Admittedly it was his first day, but could have saved me two hours if he understood the tongue length and could have explained how the brake works...the trailer would begin swaying at 51 mph, would have been nice to know that....wasn't overfilled (boxes only)...kind of expensive... Wanna talk about it...

DAVID S. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice staff working here??

Jose R. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Made a reservation a week before needed truck. Was told truck was not available the day before I needed it. Told me the closest truck to me was in another city. Gave me a bigger truck at no cost but I paid more since bigger truck equals more gas. Didn't need the truck until Sunday and I had a two day reservation. Went there Saturday to let them know this and they said you may want to get it now since it may be gone. I told them what's the point of a reservation. They just said things happen and truck may be given away. Told me truck was full of gas while in office and I asked him how does he know that and he said because I just told you. I went out and truck was not full. Just seemed careless and lazy to do there job. I actually chose this place compared to other uhaul locations in Flagstaff that had worse reviews and these guys were just as bad.

Mark G. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was awesome.

Rodolfo P. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales Rep was very helpful and professional

ROBIN B. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You are doing great.

Gilles L. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people

Lester H. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paart of doing business in flagstaff is that people are couterous, helpful and always giving you proper attentionA good UHaul office.

SHERI M. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The turn signal was dangling by the wires when I returned with the full truck to pick up the car carrier. They shoved it back into place. At the first rest stop, it was dangling again and a trucker used electric tape to affix it enough to not fall off altogether. The UHaul guy loaded the car on the carrier. I drove several hours before I slept. When I woke up and checked, the straps were completely off one wheel. Truckers helped again. When I got to the storage location, the truck stuck in drive because the linkage came undone under the truck. It took them hours to figure this out and fix it before I could unload my stuff. Taking care of your equipment would be a start.

Lisa N. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Returning to this site has been great. We have used this site twice in the last year. We pull in, give them our paperwork, they unhitch the trailer and we are on our way in less than 5 min. Great Service!!!!

Rick C. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The wind shield wiper blades could be replaced on the vehicle. Everything else was great.

Grant G on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best storage facility I have ever used.

Mike B. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There need to be more 10' trucks. They are turning them around as fast as they can, but the trucks are obviously getting beaten up. Also - I was told reservations are no guarantee of availability? What's even the point? Never doing uhaul again.

Vincent S. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy fast return with friendly staff.

don d. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people.. Helped me unload the car. Nice after 3 days on the road

Mike W. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful.

Sondra M. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was good

Lori G. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very helpful and friendly.

JASON PATRICK m. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Appeared a little busy so I had to wait but overall great location and services.

Jana F. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing we had was got to the service station to fuel it up since it only had 1/2 tank, we noticed windshield had a crack this was not an issue for driving it was down low on passenger side and called and reported it right away since we did not cause it. When returned they said they did know about it and everything was ok. Everyone there extremely nice and helpful. Will definitely use again when needed .

Randy L. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very friendly staff. Would rent from here again.

Chris H on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice

Rosemary B. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we checked in we had an associate complaining about having to work. When he went to grab our rental he drove fast around the corner and made the truck tire screech.

Roger G. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They tried to talk me into taking a smaller trailer than I needed stating that my vehicle wouldn't handle the increase weight. I still took the larger trailer & had no problems whatsoever will my hauling. I drove from Arizona to Nebraska and had no issues with the larger trailer.

Aaron Y on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mark is very helpfull

larissa r on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff member was very nice and professional.

James l. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All around everything was better than good

Marcus S on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Thank you for making a stressful move a little less stressful. I will always recommend U-Haul especially Flagstaff office to everyone.

Standford N. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees and representatives are very good people. They are polite, well trained and help make a customer feel comfortable with the product rented. Only suggestion is a mechanical one. Improve the functionality of the PC systems.

Augie B. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that took care of me was a great help.

Stephanie T. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for making the move an easy experience...

reginald p. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding location, great staff,

jeanette p. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. The guys in the yard went above and beyond to ensure everything was in good working order. Thank you!

Aaron P on 6/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Flagstaff uHaul is an organizational disaster. The employees are friendly but that makes zero difference if they cant get the job done.

SARAH V. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service over the phone was very rude. I needed to call and extend my usage and the rep who assisted me was rude and impatient. She really ruined my uhual experience

KERRY A. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Renting trucks went fine but using this storage place was awful. My card never worked,making me always go to the office before getting to my unit. Then every time I opened my unit the alarm would sound since I could never check in with my card. Overall 3/10 for the unit. 9/10 for the trucks.

darryl c. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was an old junker.

Roselyn N. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Different size pick up trucks

jeff h. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are awesome! Thanks for your help.

Lindsey M. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not appreciate the threat of a 50 dollar charge for renting equipment and extra day. Thanks to the manager for taking care of issue.

JOSEPH S on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly n helpful. Always respectful and polite. Never a problem with any employee. No mice or bugs and extremely well maintained and clean. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS STORAGE TO ALL.

Stephanie T. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. We will use uhaul again.

Mark P. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Open at 7:00 on Sundays?

BRYAN L. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every person that works a this location is friendly and helpful. We never rent from any other location because we are so pleased with this one.

cleo s. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This experience was such a letdown. I had called a day before getting the truck, gave my information and was told I had one reserved and what time to come in. When I did, I was told not only was there no record of my reservation, I was told there were absolutely no trucks available. After a long time (and a lot of fighting on my end- I couldn't wait for another day to move) they found one but wanted me to drive it back to the town I'm moving away from. They refused to help pay for the extra 200 miles I'd have to use to do this. The truck didn't have a ramp or dolly. I tried to be able to return the truck to the town I moved to, but wasn't allowed to and was told I'd get charged a ton of money to do that. I also ended up paying $100 more than I was told I'd have to. Each person I talked to about all of this promised they could help me get a discount for all these inconveniences, but kept passing me along to others who did the same thing. I am so upset with this company and will not recommend them to anyone.

terry d. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the cargo portion of the truck stunk to hi-heaven! the renter before had to have hauled some sort of animals that shit all over cause that's what it smelled like. had to hold our breath during the entire load/unload process!!!

ROBIN g. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have storage pods that can be transported from Phoenix to Flagstaff.

WARREN U. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating.

Gary M. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second time dropping off here and both times were fantastic. Very friendly, very fast and efficient ! Great job again

Michael F. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and quick pick up.

charlie s. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul is an excellent value.

keith v. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a mix-up in the pickup time of 8 am but they didn't open until 9 am. One attendant was there but he had to put away the returns from the night before. He had us come back at 9 am.

kara r. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Read my comment and telephone conversation with UHAUL. This facility called me to deliver a day earlier than was scheduled or I would get charged an extra day, I had to leave a dinner party early!!!!

Dustin W. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable staff and very helpful.

Bill S. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented several times from this location and they are over the top.

Patricia G. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more supplies available. I needed 2 flatscreen boxes but there was only one there. I've been to other locations and they had several out on the floor.

GUNNAR V. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sunday morning (9am) could use more than 2 people. A 3rd person did show up during the time I was waiting. The 2 staff members were hustling big time and tried to make thing go faster.

John G. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When ever I rent a UHaul in Flagstaff I always pick the location on Huntington. They always seem to have their act together. They are always friendly and get me in and out quickly.

Nicholas K. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tires on first trailer they tried to give us had dry rotted tires and a nail in one. Could have been catastrophic for our long move

Greg E. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really friendly and efficient people working there. Great service.

Kelcy H. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation was incorrect, I called Uhaul to confirm they never called me or else I would have been out a truck completely, ended up with a larger truck (fine, but meant more in gas), and then I had to pick up my auto transport in Phoenix (2 1/2 hours away), I casually mentioned it to the GM, he brushed it off even though I was overly nice considering the circumstances. Then we noticed a semi flat tire when in Phoenix, we just fixed it with fix a flat and 3 separate stops for air.

Todd B. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience even though it was graduation weekend. A very friendly manager.

B G B. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The previous customer was 45 minutes returning the pickup and I was on a time schedule and needed it at 215PM. Ask customers if they are going to be late to please call in and inform you so you can alert the next customer that the item rented may not be available on time. Thanks

Denise M. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get a better street side sign to indicate where to turn for rental returns.

LIBBY S. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I would definitely recommend you and also come to this location again. Thank you!

Mark M. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Interior of truck had something spilled in the cup holder, gas cap was off at the time the truck was picked up, windows dirty

joe j. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing-excellent experience

Brian S. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very courteous and helpful. They brought the trailer out and hooked it up for me, they tested the lights before I left.

Catherine W. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very polite and professional. Everything was ready on time, clean and in good repair.

Art S. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

faster service will be great

steve c. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

agent did not go over truck with me on return...fuel,any damage, mileage, etc . I had completed all items when returned regards Steve Collins

Keyaira H. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer was put on improperly causing me to almost have an accident on the highway

Charles W T. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was very satisfied with the entire. Experience

doug a. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing I can suggest today is to consider having a policy to be sure each vehicle is full of fuel at the beginning -- just takes the guessing out of the equation...full at the beginning and full at the end. Thanks, Doug Allan

Jeff T. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using this location since moving to Flagstaff 8 years ago. It has always been well run and clean. Thanks!

Michael H. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Personnel here are incompetent and took nearly 20 minutes to check me out. The vehicle numbers were mixed up and they were not sure how there was a vehicle and contract mix up. The on site personnel were not able to effectively navigate their software to provide service. I would hope that some professionalism and skill can one day be obtained. This official Uhaul center lacked what Kelly Clark Automotive (pilot pick up center) was able to accomplish with ease.

David V. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I turned in a break issue on the vehicle, and it was well documented.

Jeffery M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was issue a different truck than was on the contract, with different mileage and fuel level. I happened to notice as I left the facility and returned the truck to have contract changed to reflect the truck I was issued.

SCOTT R. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always prompt and helpful.

DAVE O. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure Jason continues to manage the store unless you can place him in a higher position. He is the main reason we chose uhaul he is a customer service oriented person and he made sure we had a great experience. His crew was polite and helpful at every turn. Please thank them for us and we will be using them again in the future. Dave the firemen movers

DAVE O. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason is an awesome manager very accommodating and professional. He made sure we had a great experience using uhaul. He is a great representative for your company. Sincerely, Dave Ondrejech

BRIAN N on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff that helped me get my storage locker were great!

John L. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard to find anything needing improvement: very accommodating and flexible. The rented van was immaculate.

Mervyn O. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was short on staff to receive my trailer had to wait with no one in the office. The fellow was very friendly and helpful when he had a moment but seemed to be very busy trying to take care of every one. But I understood no problem. Thanks

Deborah S. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Again, very LITTLE explanation was given when asked about why the "$1 a mile charge" was somehow rounded up to over 25 miles over what I used. They did not go out of their way to explain this, expect to hold a personal call for a few seconds, to tell me this is the normal fee. I guess THAT should have been explained a little better at the beginning... no just a " oh, it's a $1 a mile charge"... so I'm careful NOT to travel much in the vehicle... just to find out, it didn't even matter... they get to charge me whatever GOOGLE maps said was the distance. I believe that's a misrepresentation for Uhaul. I will be giving out this information to others, unless I'm refunded.

Joseph S. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was excellent and so was the rental process.

Melody B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helped make moving easier. Really appreciate it guys!

KELSEY M on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people and clean facility

Steven W. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your truck ramps are too short. Therefore, too steep of an incline. The trailer was perfect.

RON H. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great staff

James K. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in process was very fast.

Catherine F. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints-everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I definitely recommend this location to anyone who lives in Flagstaff AZ

Johnny V. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great quick service

Ramon C. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul staff was awesome! I am an employee in the Corporate office and I had some questions that I was never sure of and one of the females in the location answered all my questions. The Cargo Van was great and I was checked out in a timely manner. I would for sure go back to this location.

Vijay D on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

Santana C. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service.

JUDY I. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was waited on by Marcus at the counter. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.

Paul M on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even after the call center messed up our reservation, the manger Jason in Flagstaff accomadted us and customer service Rep Steven was so helpful and patient!

Aaron G. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely easy to drop off. Excellent customer service.

Jennifer M. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved the rental online, but I still had to answer all the same questions about add-ons and insurance at the counter. It would be more convenient if the data carried over in the reservation.

Vernica D. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

PERSON WHOM HELPED ME TOLD ME THAT WHAT I RESERVED WAS NOT AVAILABLE AND GAVE ME A UHAUL TWICE THE SIZE THAT I NEEDED. I WAS VERY UNHAPPY.

BRITNEY K. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented the carpet shampooer. It was held together (poorly) with electrical tape. It did not work well. It hoses kept falling off because they're so worn they don't fit on the pieces they attach to. It was incredibly frustrating.

Parker K. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check-in process was simple, quick, and painless. Drop off was even more so. It was great.

James F. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his team were very helpful, they had vehicle ready, and efficiently received it upon my return. The van was an excellent ride and a perfect size for a living room set taken to son's apt.

DAVID H. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always professional and very helpful.

PAMELA S on 3/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Equipment was clean and all staff was helpful and willing to answer my questions

Karl N on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and smooth experience. Everything is in place and the people are friendly and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend this location!

Anja C on 2/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys were helpful, friendly, and easy to work with

MIKHAIL B on 2/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have recommended to friends. Best place to store your stuff!

KATIE F on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is a great facility.I paid for 24/7 access and due to some u-haul issue I did not have access unless a staff person was there to let me in. Very inconvenient but not this facility`s fault.

Karl N on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to be treated with a customer service that reminded me of times gone by. Marcus is a very helpful and knowledgeable guy, who his boss can be proud of.

DAKOTA F on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The price increases killed me and that`s why I moved my stuff out. I could no longer afford my unit.

susan a on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were helpful. U-Box towed beautifully.

Kathy K on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Efficient, freindly, helpful.

Kathy K on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Efficient, freindly, helpful.

Erica K on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great experience with a few issues which the Uhaul staff corrected diligently with a smile.

Olivia S on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. It was nice that there was storage units inside for us to view the size.

WILLIAM B on 12/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ask Anne with corporate customer. We had uses you over 30 years

FELTON W on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very well maintained with a helpful staff.

MEGAN R on 11/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good.

DENNIS E on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and efficient. The office area was clean and well organized. The storage facility was immaculately clean. I was very impressed.

JUSTIN W on 11/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I felt confused

FELTON W on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful! Especially the young man that helped me.

KATHARYN W on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Emailed full terrible experience. I would NOT recommend this place. Terrible employees and policies

Ronald B on 10/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I recommend UBox. All went well at Flg Uhaul

JEFF A on 10/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

not told that i had to buy a special lock, then misquoted on the price of the lock. card was not properly set up, didnt work at 1st. not informed about check in/out procedure required to gain access.

LOLA L on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE

MIKHAIL B on 10/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cleanest and most secure self storage facility I have been in,very nice.

Carla W on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We would have liked a call when it came in. We waited until the last day when it was supposed to show up and they said it had been there a day or two prior.

ron e on 9/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Box was delivered 4 days late. Not the fault of the Flagstaff office. They called me the minute it arrived and prepared it for my pick-up the same day. I appreciate their assistance.

Elizabeth Q on 9/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly. Only minor issue was the box was not loaded onto a trailer when we arrived. This could have saved us some expense with our movers. Other than that, everything was great.

KAREN S on 9/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was not able to provide me with an access key card so I must go into the office if I want to access my unit

Zachary W on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything arrived on time, nothing damaged. Great experience using the U-Box. Thanks!

Charles L on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall our u-box experience was great. During the process there was a computer glitch that disrupted things, but the folks at u-hual and moving help were happy to help sort things out.

cheryl b on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Problem with original order with U-Haul scheduling Bigg Dog Garage for delivering at final destination. We had to cancel.

TAMARA H on 7/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Complete RIP OFF!

LINDSEY J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Well-maintained facility

therett l on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

people nice but computer tracking system needs serious work

MICHELLE C on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Key cards gave me problems, but staff was friendly and helped me out every time this happened a few times since I did not access my unit frequently.

LINETTE R on 6/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

An old man who works there hit on me at one point. He should have been fired for it

sandria M on 5/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I need the corporate individuals to keep their word on how they are going to handle the fact when your belonging do not show up on time.

Katy C on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, though because of where I live I had to pay a local company an extra $200 to have the UHaul box delivered.

COLLIN L on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful - thank you.

FLORENCE P on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and efficient. Would use again.

FLORENCE P on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using any storage facility. Would definitely use this one again if needed!

JESSICA M on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional. Flexible made moving so much easier.

PHILLLIP C on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved unit w/auto pay. Kylie unable to get key card to work. Left w/o key. She promised call next day. NEVER called me. NASTY messages to put lock on unit. DID NOT HAVE A KEY! Now LATE NOTICES!

MELBA H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Especially the tall lanky young man with long hair, sorry I didn`t catch his name, maybe phillip?

STEVEN C on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Office staff was very helpful. They were friendly and took care of business right away.

DEBRA S on 11/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Getting set up with an online account was not a satisfactory experience. Many reps do not know how to do this.

JOYCE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate your help in finding a larger storage for my things. I broke my hip and will not be able to get to Flagstaff for some weeks. Thank you.

TROY T on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service overall. excellent location.

FRANCISCO B on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service - Jason, Bryan and the young lady who works early shift is awesome!!!

CAT A on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our box sat for weeks before shipping. There was a problem between the corporate office and the shipper. The staff at the Flagstaff UHAUL were fabulous and just a pleasure to work with.

JOSEPH S on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is absolutely one of the better u hauls that I`ve been to

EDDIE W on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and very nice staff.

DEREK S on 8/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the CSR was very rude and unhelpful.. Told me one thing and then lock me out right as they closed, making me believe I would have 24 hour access. Ending up costing me another $100 for a room.

MARK T on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had some problems at check in with a new employee that had not been trained fully but returned the next day and Jason helped fix everything. Overall Location , Value, and Quality was great.

TODD C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not told the storage would be moved so took me a lot more time to ensure nothing would be broken which really made it hard for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful

CHARLES W on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a small storage unit and a truck to haul a small load. This location was able to easily handle both my needs and made the day much less stressful. The staff was great.

DENNIS L on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service I received from the U-Haul staff at both my previous location and the new location was outstanding.

VICKI H on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason his staff were great - answered all my questions and were so helpful. Facility was nice new clean. I highly recommend this facility

ASHLEY B on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful

DANIEL M on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sedona Uhaul delivered to FLG did not inform FLG of ubox delivery box sat for over 5 wks before mangmnt found box onsite and arranged for delivery over 6 weeks late. POOR service by Sedona Uhaul.

SAM K on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PEGGY D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer from coos bay or returned out here got a storage unit staff was friendly

KYOKO M on 3/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My scheduled movers not only didn`t show up, but they seemed to be went out of business. I strongly recommend contacting movers at the time of schedule to confirm delivery.

ALYSSA F on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit alarms were very loud. Wait times were long, because staff is limited.

MICHELLE C on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful and nice! :

BILL P on 12/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

BARBARA T on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a truly wonderful experience.The entire staff is friendly,helpful and understanding of the difficulties of moving. Thanks, Jason, Christina, Michael, Brian and The Girl With Long Dark Hair!

JUSTIN F on 11/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have a complaint on file if anyone even cares to look at it. I will never use a u-haul again or recommend it to a friend and being ex-military I have a lot of friends that move very frequently.

STEPHANIE J on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

ALBERT A on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response and commitment to customer service. Even though during initial contact the facility was under renovation the staff was responsive to our needs.

TYLER G on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

PATRICK K on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul was much better than other storage places. Everything was metal and masonry, no plywood! I got one month free and everyone was helpful!

NICOLE T on 10/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only snafu was that I had to wait quite a while for my box to be pulled out of the warehouse in Flagstaff.

JASON B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely nice. They even offered us some free bottled water!

SAM K on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Christina was very helpful and easy to work with.

MARK W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes need to be taller. Mover on website said he would deliver but did not. Threw us off by hours.

MARK B on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly helpful staff and assistance with securing a storage space at the last minute and with returning my truck and trailer. Best moving experience ever.

JESSE P on 9/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great

ERIC W on 8/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We weren`t told that our access hours were same as offices. Went once outside that and had to go back next day.

ZACK U on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store things over the summer. Thanks U-Haul!

RYAN P on 8/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no one could answer my questions. I spoke to 10 repsduring the course of ordering my u box. When my girlfriend called and asked to speak to a supervisor the rep refused to let her speak to one.

SANDY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

JOHN S on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were well treated and our business experience was well above average

SHARON B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never get it in 200 charachters.Unbelievably bad experience.One of the worst ever. Never use UHAUL again!

ERICK W on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service good. Bathroom had no TP, trash can overflowed...

LYDIA E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christine and Michael at the Flagstaff uhaul were so kind and helpful. Christine went beyond the normal service. She was incredible. Please give her recognition for her great service.

KAREN D on 7/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Huge confusion between local and internet. Local people are awesome. Paid in full and internet is STILL not updated a month after.

JACQUELINE M on 7/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were fine but our overall experience with UHaul was obismal

KRISTIN G on 7/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested shipment on boxes on June 27th but no action as of July 11th. WTF????

HARRY Y on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Flagstaff Staff!!!!

KENNY H on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there is not enough space in this box for me to explain how dissatisfied i am with uhaul. I will be sending in several letters to complain and will never recommend or use this company again.

CODY B on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that our move was a positive experience. I could not more highly recommend their customer service

KAREN D on 6/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were problems with the payment. I had to go in 3 times to pay and there were issues between what i contracted online and what the office actually charged.

KRISTEN H on 6/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was so messed up that I have spent two weeks on the phone with Tony and Paul, the regional reps. This has been a joke, and I won`t ever be using this service again.

FRANCES O on 6/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. My only complaint is that the employee at the office in Trenton made us repeat all of the information that we had already entered online before we could fill our box.

ZACK U on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and the other two gentlemen were fabulous! Thank you so much for such great service!!!!!

KAYLEE B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my uhaul experience was much better than I anticipated. The facility was incredibly clean and the people were more than helpful. It was the least painful experience I have had when I rent storage.

KATY C on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took a week for things to be delivered after they arrived in town. Then the driver didn`t show up, and didn`t let me know. Also the doors were bolted shut which no one told me.

GEORGE P on 5/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told about a pickup or delivery charge.

COLLEEN G on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My car broke down 2 years ago and I had to leave almost everything at uhaul. Everyone has been great.

ALLEN M on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

KAREN M on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, informative, accessible, and professional. Everyone there does a great job!

PATRICK K on 4/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient.

FRANK T on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ANDREA S on 4/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christina was extremely helpful and very pleasant. She made this transaction worth while.

NICOLE K on 4/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee was super friendly, helpful and efficient. They had more available units than the self storage down the street

JAMES B on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff members were very friendly even under the pressure of being busy as well have things going wrong.

ANDREW K on 1/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the facilities were open later, especially since entrance and use of the storage units is all automated. But, I suppose it`s a fair trade off for security.

WILLIAM C on 1/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

SUSAN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

VeryDisappointedQuoteFlagstaffAZ-CharlevoixMI NotInformedClosestDeliveryLocation 200MilesAwayCostAdditional$500ForDelivery month to receive my goods Problem with Flagstaff-slow to schedule pick-up.

PATRICK G on 11/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average due to poor communication. no one called us when boxes were in Flag. we had to call to get delivery. pUboxes. you need more than one person to pick up and deliver. system.

PAT B on 10/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

new service at this facility, the staff had not yet been trained to handle the set up paperwork necessary. called mgr and were able to get going. over all very well done!

MICHELE B on 10/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

ROSINA D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul staff were extremely friendly and helpful, especially on the Flagstaff end of my move. I was very satisfied with the service I received from them.

JESSICA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Flagstaff needs a flatbed truck and fork lift to deliver to apartment complexes and other situations requiring the box to be in a parking spot. Phone support was almost non existent in Flagstaff.

HEIDI P on 5/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thought it was a pretty straight forward process.

RICK H on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the flagstaff u-haul staff were outstanding! thanks

MARY ELLEN L on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THE BOX WAS SUPPOSE TO BE SHIPPED TO JACKSONVILLE, FL ON THURSDAY, TODAY IS MONDAY AND I STILL DON`T KNOW IF IT HAS BEEN SHIPPED. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

SHIRLEY D on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer glitches created numerous problems with my reservation resulting in a 24 hour delay to resolve pay to schedule shipment. This part of the experience was extremely unsatisfactory.

SUSAN L on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Jason, Chris, and Brianna. Moving has been very stressful for me, and the three of them were very helpful with laying out options.

PENNY R on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely efficient staff. Thank You, Flagstaff U-Hual.. !!!!

CAROLYN T on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff

COURTNEY T on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Jennafer, was incredible. She is efficient and an incredibly hard worker. She made our UBox rental easy and painless. She is an exceptional employee.

VIDA K on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person was very helpful, courteous and professional. She was right on time - to the minute!