U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Share |

Address

1982 E Huntington Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-5101

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SEAN D. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think the mileage charge is to much for local rentals. My charge for mileage was more than the truck .. Not right

DAKOTA F on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The price increases killed me and that`s why I moved my stuff out. I could no longer afford my unit.

TYSON A. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These Guys are Amazing! Very knowledgeable, Great Equipment, and In/Out in no time, every time!!! Keep it up.

cliff b. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was my mistake for dropping off dolly at the Huntington address after dark and it was raining/snowing but the facility looked well maintained and orderly. The office was closed.

Robert L. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was very busy so i unhooked my own trailer , only because i didnt want to wait . the service person was going to do it but was busy .. service was also very good.

Ryan S. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather your Assistant Manager was extremely excellent!!!. She was very helpful. My experience was flawless!!!. The location was spotless a great location and staff.

Simon W. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth and fast. No issues

brandy b. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for equipment that did not work and have requested a refund several times and have received no follow up or response on the matter!!

susan a on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were helpful. U-Box towed beautifully.

susan a. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience; U-Box towed beautifully behind truck. Staff were very helpful.

Michael T. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have nothing to add other than I wish Uhaul had trucks with lifts.

RODGER P. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have a 17 foot truck rather than the 26 foot truck.

BRANDON K. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Tow dolley broken (one headlight broken, other dangled from frame ), returned it. Went to gas station, truck had a gas leak from the tank. Was partially refunded. Would like full-refund and returned truck 2 days early and was not offered any additional refund.

Brian C. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me when I picked up the truck was fantastic to deal with! The truck, a 24 footer, on the other hand, left much to be desired. It had almost 187,000 miles on it, a fuel sending unit that was flaky, at best, with the fuel gauge reading anywhere from 1/2 of a tank to empty at any given time. The transmission was VERY rough, and if I tried to accelerate with any decent speed, the trans would downshift, the motor would scream, but the truck wouldn't accelerate at all. I was honestly thankful that I wasn't going anywhere other than in town with the truck, as there is NO WAY it would have lasted for any kind of trip beyond 10 miles. There's no excuse for a truck of this age, and in this condition, to even be in the fleet, let alone allowed to be given to a customer. It needs to be retired 100,000 miles ago!

TYSON A. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Service! In/Out in less than 10 Minutes. This is the the Best U-Haul location around. The Staff is very professional and efficient.

helen f. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Excellent customer service

Kathy K on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Efficient, freindly, helpful.

Kathy K on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Efficient, freindly, helpful.

Kathy K. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Fast, efficient, freindly, and helpful.

Larry W. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was exceptional. Great job in launching and returning. Thanks.

Kimberly W. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had to finish hooking up the trailer and the lights. The jack was still resting on the ground, even though the sales person said it was all ready to go. Also, they sent us to the farthest edge of town for return, when there were several other locations.

Thomas B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe that U Haul should provider customers like myself with a copy of the legalities associated with the additional $10.00 up-charge that can be added as an, "insurance policy", when renting a vehicle. I was not able to obtain this information when I requested it and thus did not purchase the up-charge because I had no idea of the specifics.

Erica K on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great experience with a few issues which the Uhaul staff corrected diligently with a smile.

Michael D. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer service. One of the best UHAUL branches I've ever patronized. I highly recommend this location for their quality of service and equipment.

Nathan S. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 6X12 cargo trailer worked out very nice. It was easy to pull and got the job done. I will use U-Haul for my next job. Thanks

Darcy E. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were wonderful all around!!!

HEATHER O. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints great service

NATHAN C. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcus Boese did an excellent job setting up a rental on short notice. I highly reccomend this location.

Greta M. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful to have more readily available instructions for the instrument panel: I couldn't find the lights! Perhaps something like an illustrated laminated card.Thanks!

Clint C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Got a brand new 26' F650 with V10. This rocked my 2000 mile trip!!! It was comfortable and handled great.

john m. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the one who returned the van was waiting 45 minutes to get checked in. this was a van and should have been 10 minutes at the most.

Olivia S on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. It was nice that there was storage units inside for us to view the size.

JARED Z. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was quick and knowledgeable, very helpful during an emergency on New Years Eve

Keith J. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The little trailer tow like shit even with a 1/2 ton. All over the place at 55 mph not safe for high way use.

Robyn W. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

12/13/15: Great associates that went out of their way to help! Great job on customer service. It is refreshing to see such an attentive staff. PLEASE tell store owner, manager, and staff they are doing a stellar job!

Michael O. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think that you staff performed in an excellent manner and provided me with exceptional customer service

Drake L. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comment about the tires that had so little tred that snow filled it. Not an apology, discount, call this number, nada

WILLIAM B on 12/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ask Anne with corporate customer. We had uses you over 30 years

Lyncia B. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work. Thank you for making my moving safe and easy.

BRIAN H. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We used U boxes two years ago and the process was flawless which is why we used UHaul this time when we had more moving. This time, the price was at least 50% higher and the delivery of the empty box was a day late and it was not brought to the final destination on time. It was left in Phoenix for a Few days and it wasn't ready to be put in the trailer when it was finally delivered to Flagstaff. We had to call three times and finally just showed up and made the company move the box and get it on the trailer. Then the company charged us for an additional month storage - we unloaded the box in one day and returned the empty box the same day we picked it up.

Doug H. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the friendly efficient service during pickup and drop off.

Kathy F. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who took my reservation over the phone was extremely friendly and helpful, as was the young man who checked me in the morning I took the truck, he explained everything and was pleasant. When I brought the truck back, it was unclear where I should wait, the young woman told me there was two ahead of me so I chose to wait inside where it was warm, she helped two other people who came in after me and the man behind the other counter was just plain rude. When I was finally shuffled to the correct counter the young woman was not terribly friendly. I normally use Budget, but they didn't have a truck available but maybe next time I'll just wait.

Brian D. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure your help know how to properly hook up trailers. Mine came off the hitch on the freeway. The force was strong with me and all is good!!

Timothy L. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!!!

duncan h. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff and service!!

Joel S. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good experience over all but the wipers were in need of replaicement.

THOMAS B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

will never recommend U-Haul. In fact I will persuade individuals and military personnel I come in contact with daily to NOT utilize U-Haul.

Philip L. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

super friendly staff, very helpful

JOHNNY V. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent Customer Service and was very "Understanding".

FELTON W on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very well maintained with a helpful staff.

Phillip M. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better location, and prompt service but I got the job done.

KANG K. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your new pick up truck. I added one and half quart of oil for return trip. I almost might have ruined the motor of your new truck if I did not check/add oil of it before I left LA. You should give some basic instructions of using your vehicle in plain simple legible words...

BRET B. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have more informed staff of buying procedures

Stephanie C. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who helped me select my U-Haul trailer and check out was so helpful, kind, and thorough. It was such an easy process and I had no questions. She was very polite and communicated really well.

MEGAN R on 11/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good.

NANCY S. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. A+ service here too!

DENNIS E on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and efficient. The office area was clean and well organized. The storage facility was immaculately clean. I was very impressed.

Arthur M. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job by the young lady at the desk. Can't read her signature or I would tell her good job.

SHERRI M. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give out more accurate refueling charts to customers.

Carol K. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lock and the bracket the lock was supposed to be on was missing when we got the container. It looks like someone pried it off the container somewhere along the way. This could have been at any of several stops, but no one called and let us know. We do not believe anything was missing, but we didn't have anything worth stealing in the U-Box. Going forward, I will be extremely careful not to ship anything of any value in U-Boxes--it is not secure. I have already advised others of the same.

David B. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower fuel prices! $2.20 at the pump and Uhaul charges double or more?!

KATHERINE G. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service agents were fantastic. Very helpful and informative.

CONNIE R. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice people at this location and very helpful!

CARROLL C. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very organized and helpful.

Jay L. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

inside of windshield was not clean. Made it difficult to see in bad weather. But all else was good and service was excellent! Thanks!

STEVEN L. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

cab of truck was dirty as was the bed of the truck

KENNETH M. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff and fast service, I have used this store several times and never had a bad experience

JUSTIN W on 11/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I felt confused

Ronald B. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

one of three boxes was mislabled and temporarily lost. Hard to belive in this day of computer bar codes.

FELTON W. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

FELTON W on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful! Especially the young man that helped me.

RAMIL A. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, both staff were very helpful.

KAREN S. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For the second time I was stood up by movers hired via your site you might want to rethink this relationship as it reflects badly on UHaul

KATHARYN W on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Emailed full terrible experience. I would NOT recommend this place. Terrible employees and policies

BERNANET S. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this site to drop off one of your uhaul truck. The location was easy to find and the drop off went very efficiently without delay.

Elijah S. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I and my partner who rented the the van found A key box with cokecane in please look in the vans a little better we did throw away the key box

Mary C. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have utilized this service in Flagstaff several times and are always impressed by the friendly service. My husband commented on this after leaving off the truck.

Ed S. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly but the truck was in poor condition (bad alignment, headlights also out of alignment, old equipment, initial gas gauge was lower than reported which ended up costing me nearly $10 in fuel charges)

jennifer h. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made the return super easy and they were very friendly and helpful . I would use this location again in the future

ED S. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff did an excellent job of getting me in and out quickly with no reservation. GREAT JOB!!

jay s. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall customer service was a little slow when I came to pick up the truck and trailer. I checked in online in advance and called multiple days in advance to confirm. The order was also incorrect - we asked for a trailer with ramp and we didn't get one with a utility ramp. I spoke to mark when we returned the truck and trailer and it was a negative experience, I had to initiate the conversation and was waiting for a while even though there was no one else waiting in front of us. Also, I explained that we used about 10 miles worth of gas and hoped this charge could be removed because it was a U haul error in not having the correct trailer with ramp. Mark said, "we'll take care of it" and did not provide any additional information nor apology. Instead Mark explained that "they'll get you" for not filling the gas back up the 1.5 gallons it needed. He explained it like "they" was someone else. Mark needs some training in customer service and understanding that he IS U haul and a representation of the company and should not push policy off on to some one else. In past years I've worked with Jason who was VERY helpful and customer focused. Mark was not. Contract number was 92967853 for Jay Stokes and my email is jay.stokes@nau.edu if you have any questions.

JACOB V. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. I had a family emergency that required me to leave the trailer (full of newly purchased furniture) at the departing location and catch a flight the same day I picked it up. They extended my contract free of charge, no questions asked. This is a truly compassionate family oriented company, I cannot thank them enough for their kindness and understanding.

Ronald B on 10/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I recommend UBox. All went well at Flg Uhaul

JEFF A on 10/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

not told that i had to buy a special lock, then misquoted on the price of the lock. card was not properly set up, didnt work at 1st. not informed about check in/out procedure required to gain access.

SCOTT B. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer had a flat tire when we picked it up. We had to wait for a service to come change it before we could finish loading.

matthew r. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the girlsame name was Trish was fantastic and a great representative for you company

JEAN C. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's always busy in there.

Mark M. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged for 1/8 of a tank of gas. The tank level appeared to me to be at the level required upon return.

STANLEY F. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual the facility and representatives were outstanding.

ANN I. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I arrived to turn in my vehicle, the man who checked me was very helpful and efficient, quickly checking my vehicle and making my experience a very pleasant one with a great vehicle that made our move go smoothly and easily. We appreciate our UHaul experience a great deal and will rent from UHaul again when we need to use a truck! Thank you.

Jacob P. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep being awesome!

mike m. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don't talk to me like I'm a six year old.

DAVID T. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck box area leaked badly. headlights way out of alliginment. this truck was DANGEROUS to drive at night!!!

Jennifer B. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed, excellent service and products.

ALLAN S. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady who took care of me was outstanding and is a asset to U-Haul!!

LOLA L on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE

MIKHAIL B on 10/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cleanest and most secure self storage facility I have been in,very nice.

Carla W on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We would have liked a call when it came in. We waited until the last day when it was supposed to show up and they said it had been there a day or two prior.

ron e on 9/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Box was delivered 4 days late. Not the fault of the Flagstaff office. They called me the minute it arrived and prepared it for my pick-up the same day. I appreciate their assistance.

Elizabeth Q on 9/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly. Only minor issue was the box was not loaded onto a trailer when we arrived. This could have saved us some expense with our movers. Other than that, everything was great.

KAREN S on 9/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was not able to provide me with an access key card so I must go into the office if I want to access my unit

Zachary W on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything arrived on time, nothing damaged. Great experience using the U-Box. Thanks!

Charles L on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall our u-box experience was great. During the process there was a computer glitch that disrupted things, but the folks at u-hual and moving help were happy to help sort things out.

cheryl b on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Problem with original order with U-Haul scheduling Bigg Dog Garage for delivering at final destination. We had to cancel.

TAMARA H on 7/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Complete RIP OFF!

LINDSEY J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Well-maintained facility

therett l on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

people nice but computer tracking system needs serious work

MICHELLE C on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Key cards gave me problems, but staff was friendly and helped me out every time this happened a few times since I did not access my unit frequently.

LINETTE R on 6/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

An old man who works there hit on me at one point. He should have been fired for it

sandria M on 5/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I need the corporate individuals to keep their word on how they are going to handle the fact when your belonging do not show up on time.

Katy C on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, though because of where I live I had to pay a local company an extra $200 to have the UHaul box delivered.

COLLIN L on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful - thank you.

FLORENCE P on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and efficient. Would use again.

FLORENCE P on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using any storage facility. Would definitely use this one again if needed!

JESSICA M on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional. Flexible made moving so much easier.

PHILLLIP C on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved unit w/auto pay. Kylie unable to get key card to work. Left w/o key. She promised call next day. NEVER called me. NASTY messages to put lock on unit. DID NOT HAVE A KEY! Now LATE NOTICES!

MELBA H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Especially the tall lanky young man with long hair, sorry I didn`t catch his name, maybe phillip?

STEVEN C on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Office staff was very helpful. They were friendly and took care of business right away.

DEBRA S on 11/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Getting set up with an online account was not a satisfactory experience. Many reps do not know how to do this.

JOYCE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate your help in finding a larger storage for my things. I broke my hip and will not be able to get to Flagstaff for some weeks. Thank you.

TROY T on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service overall. excellent location.

FRANCISCO B on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service - Jason, Bryan and the young lady who works early shift is awesome!!!

CAT A on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our box sat for weeks before shipping. There was a problem between the corporate office and the shipper. The staff at the Flagstaff UHAUL were fabulous and just a pleasure to work with.

JOSEPH S on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is absolutely one of the better u hauls that I`ve been to

EDDIE W on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and very nice staff.

DEREK S on 8/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the CSR was very rude and unhelpful.. Told me one thing and then lock me out right as they closed, making me believe I would have 24 hour access. Ending up costing me another $100 for a room.

MARK T on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had some problems at check in with a new employee that had not been trained fully but returned the next day and Jason helped fix everything. Overall Location , Value, and Quality was great.

TODD C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not told the storage would be moved so took me a lot more time to ensure nothing would be broken which really made it hard for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful

CHARLES W on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a small storage unit and a truck to haul a small load. This location was able to easily handle both my needs and made the day much less stressful. The staff was great.

DENNIS L on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service I received from the U-Haul staff at both my previous location and the new location was outstanding.

VICKI H on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason his staff were great - answered all my questions and were so helpful. Facility was nice new clean. I highly recommend this facility

ASHLEY B on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful

DANIEL M on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sedona Uhaul delivered to FLG did not inform FLG of ubox delivery box sat for over 5 wks before mangmnt found box onsite and arranged for delivery over 6 weeks late. POOR service by Sedona Uhaul.

SAM K on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PEGGY D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer from coos bay or returned out here got a storage unit staff was friendly

KYOKO M on 3/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My scheduled movers not only didn`t show up, but they seemed to be went out of business. I strongly recommend contacting movers at the time of schedule to confirm delivery.

ALYSSA F on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit alarms were very loud. Wait times were long, because staff is limited.

MICHELLE C on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful and nice! :

BILL P on 12/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

BARBARA T on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a truly wonderful experience.The entire staff is friendly,helpful and understanding of the difficulties of moving. Thanks, Jason, Christina, Michael, Brian and The Girl With Long Dark Hair!

JUSTIN F on 11/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have a complaint on file if anyone even cares to look at it. I will never use a u-haul again or recommend it to a friend and being ex-military I have a lot of friends that move very frequently.

STEPHANIE J on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

ALBERT A on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response and commitment to customer service. Even though during initial contact the facility was under renovation the staff was responsive to our needs.

TYLER G on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

PATRICK K on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul was much better than other storage places. Everything was metal and masonry, no plywood! I got one month free and everyone was helpful!

NICOLE T on 10/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only snafu was that I had to wait quite a while for my box to be pulled out of the warehouse in Flagstaff.

JASON B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely nice. They even offered us some free bottled water!

SAM K on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Christina was very helpful and easy to work with.

MARK W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes need to be taller. Mover on website said he would deliver but did not. Threw us off by hours.

MARK B on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly helpful staff and assistance with securing a storage space at the last minute and with returning my truck and trailer. Best moving experience ever.

JESSE P on 9/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great

ERIC W on 8/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We weren`t told that our access hours were same as offices. Went once outside that and had to go back next day.

ZACK U on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store things over the summer. Thanks U-Haul!

RYAN P on 8/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no one could answer my questions. I spoke to 10 repsduring the course of ordering my u box. When my girlfriend called and asked to speak to a supervisor the rep refused to let her speak to one.

SANDY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

JOHN S on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were well treated and our business experience was well above average

SHARON B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never get it in 200 charachters.Unbelievably bad experience.One of the worst ever. Never use UHAUL again!

ERICK W on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service good. Bathroom had no TP, trash can overflowed...

LYDIA E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christine and Michael at the Flagstaff uhaul were so kind and helpful. Christine went beyond the normal service. She was incredible. Please give her recognition for her great service.

KAREN D on 7/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Huge confusion between local and internet. Local people are awesome. Paid in full and internet is STILL not updated a month after.

JACQUELINE M on 7/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were fine but our overall experience with UHaul was obismal

KRISTIN G on 7/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested shipment on boxes on June 27th but no action as of July 11th. WTF????

HARRY Y on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Flagstaff Staff!!!!

KENNY H on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there is not enough space in this box for me to explain how dissatisfied i am with uhaul. I will be sending in several letters to complain and will never recommend or use this company again.

CODY B on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that our move was a positive experience. I could not more highly recommend their customer service

KAREN D on 6/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were problems with the payment. I had to go in 3 times to pay and there were issues between what i contracted online and what the office actually charged.

KRISTEN H on 6/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was so messed up that I have spent two weeks on the phone with Tony and Paul, the regional reps. This has been a joke, and I won`t ever be using this service again.

FRANCES O on 6/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. My only complaint is that the employee at the office in Trenton made us repeat all of the information that we had already entered online before we could fill our box.

ZACK U on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and the other two gentlemen were fabulous! Thank you so much for such great service!!!!!

KAYLEE B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my uhaul experience was much better than I anticipated. The facility was incredibly clean and the people were more than helpful. It was the least painful experience I have had when I rent storage.

KATY C on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took a week for things to be delivered after they arrived in town. Then the driver didn`t show up, and didn`t let me know. Also the doors were bolted shut which no one told me.

GEORGE P on 5/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told about a pickup or delivery charge.

COLLEEN G on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My car broke down 2 years ago and I had to leave almost everything at uhaul. Everyone has been great.

ALLEN M on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

KAREN M on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, informative, accessible, and professional. Everyone there does a great job!

PATRICK K on 4/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient.

FRANK T on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ANDREA S on 4/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christina was extremely helpful and very pleasant. She made this transaction worth while.

NICOLE K on 4/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee was super friendly, helpful and efficient. They had more available units than the self storage down the street

JAMES B on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff members were very friendly even under the pressure of being busy as well have things going wrong.

ANDREW K on 1/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the facilities were open later, especially since entrance and use of the storage units is all automated. But, I suppose it`s a fair trade off for security.

WILLIAM C on 1/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

SUSAN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

VeryDisappointedQuoteFlagstaffAZ-CharlevoixMI NotInformedClosestDeliveryLocation 200MilesAwayCostAdditional$500ForDelivery month to receive my goods Problem with Flagstaff-slow to schedule pick-up.

PATRICK G on 11/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average due to poor communication. no one called us when boxes were in Flag. we had to call to get delivery. pUboxes. you need more than one person to pick up and deliver. system.

PAT B on 10/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

new service at this facility, the staff had not yet been trained to handle the set up paperwork necessary. called mgr and were able to get going. over all very well done!

MICHELE B on 10/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

ROSINA D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul staff were extremely friendly and helpful, especially on the Flagstaff end of my move. I was very satisfied with the service I received from them.

JESSICA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Flagstaff needs a flatbed truck and fork lift to deliver to apartment complexes and other situations requiring the box to be in a parking spot. Phone support was almost non existent in Flagstaff.

HEIDI P on 5/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thought it was a pretty straight forward process.

RICK H on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the flagstaff u-haul staff were outstanding! thanks

MARY ELLEN L on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THE BOX WAS SUPPOSE TO BE SHIPPED TO JACKSONVILLE, FL ON THURSDAY, TODAY IS MONDAY AND I STILL DON`T KNOW IF IT HAS BEEN SHIPPED. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

SHIRLEY D on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer glitches created numerous problems with my reservation resulting in a 24 hour delay to resolve pay to schedule shipment. This part of the experience was extremely unsatisfactory.

SUSAN L on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Jason, Chris, and Brianna. Moving has been very stressful for me, and the three of them were very helpful with laying out options.

PENNY R on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely efficient staff. Thank You, Flagstaff U-Hual.. !!!!

CAROLYN T on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff

COURTNEY T on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Jennafer, was incredible. She is efficient and an incredibly hard worker. She made our UBox rental easy and painless. She is an exceptional employee.

VIDA K on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person was very helpful, courteous and professional. She was right on time - to the minute!