U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Share |

Address

1982 E Huntington Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-5101

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flagstaff

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael H. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Personnel here are incompetent and took nearly 20 minutes to check me out. The vehicle numbers were mixed up and they were not sure how there was a vehicle and contract mix up. The on site personnel were not able to effectively navigate their software to provide service. I would hope that some professionalism and skill can one day be obtained. This official Uhaul center lacked what Kelly Clark Automotive (pilot pick up center) was able to accomplish with ease.

David V. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I turned in a break issue on the vehicle, and it was well documented.

Jeffery M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was issue a different truck than was on the contract, with different mileage and fuel level. I happened to notice as I left the facility and returned the truck to have contract changed to reflect the truck I was issued.

SCOTT R. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always prompt and helpful.

DAVE O. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure Jason continues to manage the store unless you can place him in a higher position. He is the main reason we chose uhaul he is a customer service oriented person and he made sure we had a great experience. His crew was polite and helpful at every turn. Please thank them for us and we will be using them again in the future. Dave the firemen movers

DAVE O. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason is an awesome manager very accommodating and professional. He made sure we had a great experience using uhaul. He is a great representative for your company. Sincerely, Dave Ondrejech

BRIAN N on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff that helped me get my storage locker were great!

John L. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard to find anything needing improvement: very accommodating and flexible. The rented van was immaculate.

Mervyn O. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility was short on staff to receive my trailer had to wait with no one in the office. The fellow was very friendly and helpful when he had a moment but seemed to be very busy trying to take care of every one. But I understood no problem. Thanks

Deborah S. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Again, very LITTLE explanation was given when asked about why the "$1 a mile charge" was somehow rounded up to over 25 miles over what I used. They did not go out of their way to explain this, expect to hold a personal call for a few seconds, to tell me this is the normal fee. I guess THAT should have been explained a little better at the beginning... no just a " oh, it's a $1 a mile charge"... so I'm careful NOT to travel much in the vehicle... just to find out, it didn't even matter... they get to charge me whatever GOOGLE maps said was the distance. I believe that's a misrepresentation for Uhaul. I will be giving out this information to others, unless I'm refunded.

Joseph S. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was excellent and so was the rental process.

Melody B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helped make moving easier. Really appreciate it guys!

KELSEY M on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people and clean facility

Steven W. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your truck ramps are too short. Therefore, too steep of an incline. The trailer was perfect.

RON H. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great staff

James K. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in process was very fast.

Catherine F. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints-everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I definitely recommend this location to anyone who lives in Flagstaff AZ

Johnny V. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great quick service

Ramon C. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul staff was awesome! I am an employee in the Corporate office and I had some questions that I was never sure of and one of the females in the location answered all my questions. The Cargo Van was great and I was checked out in a timely manner. I would for sure go back to this location.

Vijay D on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

Santana C. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service.

JUDY I. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was waited on by Marcus at the counter. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.

Paul M on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even after the call center messed up our reservation, the manger Jason in Flagstaff accomadted us and customer service Rep Steven was so helpful and patient!

Aaron G. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely easy to drop off. Excellent customer service.

Jennifer M. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved the rental online, but I still had to answer all the same questions about add-ons and insurance at the counter. It would be more convenient if the data carried over in the reservation.

Vernica D. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

PERSON WHOM HELPED ME TOLD ME THAT WHAT I RESERVED WAS NOT AVAILABLE AND GAVE ME A UHAUL TWICE THE SIZE THAT I NEEDED. I WAS VERY UNHAPPY.

BRITNEY K. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented the carpet shampooer. It was held together (poorly) with electrical tape. It did not work well. It hoses kept falling off because they're so worn they don't fit on the pieces they attach to. It was incredibly frustrating.

Parker K. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check-in process was simple, quick, and painless. Drop off was even more so. It was great.

James F. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his team were very helpful, they had vehicle ready, and efficiently received it upon my return. The van was an excellent ride and a perfect size for a living room set taken to son's apt.

DAVID H. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always professional and very helpful.

Don C. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On the U-Haul web site where I made my reservation it said my reservation was guaranteed and I would receive $50 if the reservation wasn't honored. My reservation was not honored and I was told they don't know what happened but I shouldn't have been able to make the reservation. They wouldn't give me the $50. I rented a smaller unit but it wasn't what I wanted and it made more work for me as I had to make multiple loads. You need to take the $50 guarantee off your web site or pay up.

Rebecca M. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast Friendly and reasonable thank you

Ryan H. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Open on Easter and helped me out so much, great guy, very professional. Will absolutely use this location for my next moving needs. Thanks U-Haul! Left a great Yelp review for Flagstaff location also.

john g. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

need clean windshield inside and out very annoying while driving

SCOTT R. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, helpful staff. Drop-offs have always been smooth at this location.

PAMELA S on 3/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Equipment was clean and all staff was helpful and willing to answer my questions

Dave S. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I made the reservation online and a credit card is required to hold the reservation. This was a brand new CC which I had just received and activated - never been used before. It was hacked when I made the reservation with U-Haul. So I had to cancel the CC and travel without until a replacement arrives. Luckily the move went smooth and I didn't need cash along the way. VERY DISAPPOINTED that your system is not more secure!!!!!!! Please fix it! Oh... and the reservation was not correct. I found out when I called the pick up location asking about charges/deposits etc. for a cash deal (after I had to cancel my credit card). They had a pick up in PHX not FLG. VERY Stressful experience all around!

Amy H. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was disgusting and the previous driver must have been smoking non stop which was not addressed and I got a headache from the smell. UHAUL SHOULD IMPOSE A HEAVY FEE FOR SOMEONE THAT SMOKES INSIDE THE VECHILE!! When I picked up the the truck I was not asked to check it out - but I only needed it to drive 50 miles so Ididn't give it much thought but, when I signed the paperwork the customer service pointed to places to sign and initial which I thought was to decline insurance - I then found out was indicating the truck was clean. Luckily the place that I returned it to (who WERE WONDERFUL!) called UHaul and had the charge that would have been imposed on me -charged to the pick up location on Huntington Drive in Flagstaff. I'm going to assume the customer service people (who all seemed very young) did not realize that I was going to get hit with a fee because they were lazy and possibly not trained correctly by having me sign for a filthy truck.

TERRI G. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even tho I made reservation a week prior at this location, when I went to pick up they could not find record of it in computer. Also I received 3 phone calls asking me to prepay, I had been told at time of reservation prepayment was not necessary?? Mixed up info

QUICK M. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job on the service.

Wylie a. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been using Uhaul for Over 30 years ..... very satisfied every time. Keep up the great work, providing people all over the nation the ability to move for a reasonable price.

STEPHANIE K. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your two ladies there that worked the counter were courteous and helpful. Went over and above to make everything work for us.

Karl N on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and smooth experience. Everything is in place and the people are friendly and knowledgeable. I can highly recommend this location!

Jessica D. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is so friendly and helpful that work at this location. They got the trailer setup and ensured all the lights and blinkers worked on it in a matter of minutes. I appreciate the timeliness and great customer service!

dennis d. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service. Everyone was polite and business like.

John G. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Things went very smooth and Friendly checking in and returning

jeanette b. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation was written down for the wrong day.

Anja C. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only recommendation is adding more tieing hooks in the box

Anja C on 2/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys were helpful, friendly, and easy to work with

kristen m. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and fast to get a vehicle.

MIKHAIL B on 2/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have recommended to friends. Best place to store your stuff!

MIKE S. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience!

MICHAEL M. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had a half bottle of Coke, napkins, and receipts in it and was not washed on the exterior. The check-out and return staff were exceptionally friendly and made it easy to rent. The trailer, although older, was in perfect order with new wiring.

KATIE F. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more knowledgable staff.

KATIE F on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is a great facility.I paid for 24/7 access and due to some u-haul issue I did not have access unless a staff person was there to let me in. Very inconvenient but not this facility`s fault.

billie k. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

lite fell off car dolly on road told the person checking me in said it was ok and didnt charge me thank you.

Karl N on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised to be treated with a customer service that reminded me of times gone by. Marcus is a very helpful and knowledgeable guy, who his boss can be proud of.

CURT H. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic staff, hooked everything up and gave clear instructions in case there were any problems. Everything went perfect.

Ron H. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

SEAN D. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think the mileage charge is to much for local rentals. My charge for mileage was more than the truck .. Not right

DAKOTA F on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The price increases killed me and that`s why I moved my stuff out. I could no longer afford my unit.

TYSON A. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These Guys are Amazing! Very knowledgeable, Great Equipment, and In/Out in no time, every time!!! Keep it up.

cliff b. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was my mistake for dropping off dolly at the Huntington address after dark and it was raining/snowing but the facility looked well maintained and orderly. The office was closed.

Robert L. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was very busy so i unhooked my own trailer , only because i didnt want to wait . the service person was going to do it but was busy .. service was also very good.

Ryan S. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather your Assistant Manager was extremely excellent!!!. She was very helpful. My experience was flawless!!!. The location was spotless a great location and staff.

Simon W. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth and fast. No issues

brandy b. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for equipment that did not work and have requested a refund several times and have received no follow up or response on the matter!!

susan a on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were helpful. U-Box towed beautifully.

susan a. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience; U-Box towed beautifully behind truck. Staff were very helpful.

Michael T. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have nothing to add other than I wish Uhaul had trucks with lifts.

RODGER P. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have a 17 foot truck rather than the 26 foot truck.

BRANDON K. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Tow dolley broken (one headlight broken, other dangled from frame ), returned it. Went to gas station, truck had a gas leak from the tank. Was partially refunded. Would like full-refund and returned truck 2 days early and was not offered any additional refund.

Brian C. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me when I picked up the truck was fantastic to deal with! The truck, a 24 footer, on the other hand, left much to be desired. It had almost 187,000 miles on it, a fuel sending unit that was flaky, at best, with the fuel gauge reading anywhere from 1/2 of a tank to empty at any given time. The transmission was VERY rough, and if I tried to accelerate with any decent speed, the trans would downshift, the motor would scream, but the truck wouldn't accelerate at all. I was honestly thankful that I wasn't going anywhere other than in town with the truck, as there is NO WAY it would have lasted for any kind of trip beyond 10 miles. There's no excuse for a truck of this age, and in this condition, to even be in the fleet, let alone allowed to be given to a customer. It needs to be retired 100,000 miles ago!

TYSON A. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Service! In/Out in less than 10 Minutes. This is the the Best U-Haul location around. The Staff is very professional and efficient.

helen f. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Excellent customer service

Kathy K on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Efficient, freindly, helpful.

Kathy K on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Efficient, freindly, helpful.

Kathy K. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Fast, efficient, freindly, and helpful.

Larry W. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was exceptional. Great job in launching and returning. Thanks.

Kimberly W. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had to finish hooking up the trailer and the lights. The jack was still resting on the ground, even though the sales person said it was all ready to go. Also, they sent us to the farthest edge of town for return, when there were several other locations.

Thomas B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe that U Haul should provider customers like myself with a copy of the legalities associated with the additional $10.00 up-charge that can be added as an, "insurance policy", when renting a vehicle. I was not able to obtain this information when I requested it and thus did not purchase the up-charge because I had no idea of the specifics.

Erica K on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great experience with a few issues which the Uhaul staff corrected diligently with a smile.

Michael D. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer service. One of the best UHAUL branches I've ever patronized. I highly recommend this location for their quality of service and equipment.

Nathan S. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 6X12 cargo trailer worked out very nice. It was easy to pull and got the job done. I will use U-Haul for my next job. Thanks

Darcy E. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were wonderful all around!!!

HEATHER O. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints great service

NATHAN C. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcus Boese did an excellent job setting up a rental on short notice. I highly reccomend this location.

Olivia S on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. It was nice that there was storage units inside for us to view the size.

WILLIAM B on 12/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ask Anne with corporate customer. We had uses you over 30 years

FELTON W on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very well maintained with a helpful staff.

MEGAN R on 11/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good.

DENNIS E on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and efficient. The office area was clean and well organized. The storage facility was immaculately clean. I was very impressed.

JUSTIN W on 11/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I felt confused

FELTON W on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful! Especially the young man that helped me.

KATHARYN W on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Emailed full terrible experience. I would NOT recommend this place. Terrible employees and policies

Ronald B on 10/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I recommend UBox. All went well at Flg Uhaul

JEFF A on 10/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

not told that i had to buy a special lock, then misquoted on the price of the lock. card was not properly set up, didnt work at 1st. not informed about check in/out procedure required to gain access.

LOLA L on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE

MIKHAIL B on 10/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cleanest and most secure self storage facility I have been in,very nice.

Carla W on 10/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We would have liked a call when it came in. We waited until the last day when it was supposed to show up and they said it had been there a day or two prior.

ron e on 9/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Box was delivered 4 days late. Not the fault of the Flagstaff office. They called me the minute it arrived and prepared it for my pick-up the same day. I appreciate their assistance.

Elizabeth Q on 9/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly. Only minor issue was the box was not loaded onto a trailer when we arrived. This could have saved us some expense with our movers. Other than that, everything was great.

KAREN S on 9/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was not able to provide me with an access key card so I must go into the office if I want to access my unit

Zachary W on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything arrived on time, nothing damaged. Great experience using the U-Box. Thanks!

Charles L on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall our u-box experience was great. During the process there was a computer glitch that disrupted things, but the folks at u-hual and moving help were happy to help sort things out.

cheryl b on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Problem with original order with U-Haul scheduling Bigg Dog Garage for delivering at final destination. We had to cancel.

TAMARA H on 7/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Complete RIP OFF!

LINDSEY J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Well-maintained facility

therett l on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

people nice but computer tracking system needs serious work

MICHELLE C on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Key cards gave me problems, but staff was friendly and helped me out every time this happened a few times since I did not access my unit frequently.

LINETTE R on 6/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

An old man who works there hit on me at one point. He should have been fired for it

sandria M on 5/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I need the corporate individuals to keep their word on how they are going to handle the fact when your belonging do not show up on time.

Katy C on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient, though because of where I live I had to pay a local company an extra $200 to have the UHaul box delivered.

COLLIN L on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful - thank you.

FLORENCE P on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and efficient. Would use again.

FLORENCE P on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using any storage facility. Would definitely use this one again if needed!

JESSICA M on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional. Flexible made moving so much easier.

PHILLLIP C on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved unit w/auto pay. Kylie unable to get key card to work. Left w/o key. She promised call next day. NEVER called me. NASTY messages to put lock on unit. DID NOT HAVE A KEY! Now LATE NOTICES!

MELBA H on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Especially the tall lanky young man with long hair, sorry I didn`t catch his name, maybe phillip?

STEVEN C on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Office staff was very helpful. They were friendly and took care of business right away.

DEBRA S on 11/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Getting set up with an online account was not a satisfactory experience. Many reps do not know how to do this.

JOYCE B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciate your help in finding a larger storage for my things. I broke my hip and will not be able to get to Flagstaff for some weeks. Thank you.

TROY T on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service overall. excellent location.

FRANCISCO B on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service - Jason, Bryan and the young lady who works early shift is awesome!!!

CAT A on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our box sat for weeks before shipping. There was a problem between the corporate office and the shipper. The staff at the Flagstaff UHAUL were fabulous and just a pleasure to work with.

JOSEPH S on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is absolutely one of the better u hauls that I`ve been to

EDDIE W on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and very nice staff.

DEREK S on 8/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the CSR was very rude and unhelpful.. Told me one thing and then lock me out right as they closed, making me believe I would have 24 hour access. Ending up costing me another $100 for a room.

MARK T on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had some problems at check in with a new employee that had not been trained fully but returned the next day and Jason helped fix everything. Overall Location , Value, and Quality was great.

TODD C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not told the storage would be moved so took me a lot more time to ensure nothing would be broken which really made it hard for me. Staff was very friendly and helpful

CHARLES W on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a small storage unit and a truck to haul a small load. This location was able to easily handle both my needs and made the day much less stressful. The staff was great.

DENNIS L on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of service I received from the U-Haul staff at both my previous location and the new location was outstanding.

VICKI H on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason his staff were great - answered all my questions and were so helpful. Facility was nice new clean. I highly recommend this facility

ASHLEY B on 4/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful

DANIEL M on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sedona Uhaul delivered to FLG did not inform FLG of ubox delivery box sat for over 5 wks before mangmnt found box onsite and arranged for delivery over 6 weeks late. POOR service by Sedona Uhaul.

SAM K on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PEGGY D on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer from coos bay or returned out here got a storage unit staff was friendly

KYOKO M on 3/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My scheduled movers not only didn`t show up, but they seemed to be went out of business. I strongly recommend contacting movers at the time of schedule to confirm delivery.

ALYSSA F on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit alarms were very loud. Wait times were long, because staff is limited.

MICHELLE C on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful and nice! :

BILL P on 12/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

BARBARA T on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a truly wonderful experience.The entire staff is friendly,helpful and understanding of the difficulties of moving. Thanks, Jason, Christina, Michael, Brian and The Girl With Long Dark Hair!

JUSTIN F on 11/22/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have a complaint on file if anyone even cares to look at it. I will never use a u-haul again or recommend it to a friend and being ex-military I have a lot of friends that move very frequently.

STEPHANIE J on 11/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

ALBERT A on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response and commitment to customer service. Even though during initial contact the facility was under renovation the staff was responsive to our needs.

TYLER G on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

PATRICK K on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul was much better than other storage places. Everything was metal and masonry, no plywood! I got one month free and everyone was helpful!

NICOLE T on 10/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only snafu was that I had to wait quite a while for my box to be pulled out of the warehouse in Flagstaff.

JASON B on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely nice. They even offered us some free bottled water!

SAM K on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Christina was very helpful and easy to work with.

MARK W on 9/24/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Boxes need to be taller. Mover on website said he would deliver but did not. Threw us off by hours.

MARK B on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly helpful staff and assistance with securing a storage space at the last minute and with returning my truck and trailer. Best moving experience ever.

JESSE P on 9/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great

ERIC W on 8/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We weren`t told that our access hours were same as offices. Went once outside that and had to go back next day.

ZACK U on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to store things over the summer. Thanks U-Haul!

RYAN P on 8/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no one could answer my questions. I spoke to 10 repsduring the course of ordering my u box. When my girlfriend called and asked to speak to a supervisor the rep refused to let her speak to one.

SANDY C on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

JOHN S on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were well treated and our business experience was well above average

SHARON B on 8/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never get it in 200 charachters.Unbelievably bad experience.One of the worst ever. Never use UHAUL again!

ERICK W on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service good. Bathroom had no TP, trash can overflowed...

LYDIA E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christine and Michael at the Flagstaff uhaul were so kind and helpful. Christine went beyond the normal service. She was incredible. Please give her recognition for her great service.

KAREN D on 7/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Huge confusion between local and internet. Local people are awesome. Paid in full and internet is STILL not updated a month after.

JACQUELINE M on 7/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were fine but our overall experience with UHaul was obismal

KRISTIN G on 7/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Requested shipment on boxes on June 27th but no action as of July 11th. WTF????

HARRY Y on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Flagstaff Staff!!!!

KENNY H on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there is not enough space in this box for me to explain how dissatisfied i am with uhaul. I will be sending in several letters to complain and will never recommend or use this company again.

CODY B on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his staff went above and beyond to make sure that our move was a positive experience. I could not more highly recommend their customer service

KAREN D on 6/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were problems with the payment. I had to go in 3 times to pay and there were issues between what i contracted online and what the office actually charged.

KRISTEN H on 6/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was so messed up that I have spent two weeks on the phone with Tony and Paul, the regional reps. This has been a joke, and I won`t ever be using this service again.

FRANCES O on 6/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. My only complaint is that the employee at the office in Trenton made us repeat all of the information that we had already entered online before we could fill our box.

ZACK U on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and the other two gentlemen were fabulous! Thank you so much for such great service!!!!!

KAYLEE B on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my uhaul experience was much better than I anticipated. The facility was incredibly clean and the people were more than helpful. It was the least painful experience I have had when I rent storage.

KATY C on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took a week for things to be delivered after they arrived in town. Then the driver didn`t show up, and didn`t let me know. Also the doors were bolted shut which no one told me.

GEORGE P on 5/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told about a pickup or delivery charge.

COLLEEN G on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My car broke down 2 years ago and I had to leave almost everything at uhaul. Everyone has been great.

ALLEN M on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

KAREN M on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, informative, accessible, and professional. Everyone there does a great job!

PATRICK K on 4/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient.

FRANK T on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ANDREA S on 4/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christina was extremely helpful and very pleasant. She made this transaction worth while.

NICOLE K on 4/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee was super friendly, helpful and efficient. They had more available units than the self storage down the street

JAMES B on 2/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff members were very friendly even under the pressure of being busy as well have things going wrong.

ANDREW K on 1/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the facilities were open later, especially since entrance and use of the storage units is all automated. But, I suppose it`s a fair trade off for security.

WILLIAM C on 1/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great!

SUSAN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

VeryDisappointedQuoteFlagstaffAZ-CharlevoixMI NotInformedClosestDeliveryLocation 200MilesAwayCostAdditional$500ForDelivery month to receive my goods Problem with Flagstaff-slow to schedule pick-up.

PATRICK G on 11/26/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average due to poor communication. no one called us when boxes were in Flag. we had to call to get delivery. pUboxes. you need more than one person to pick up and deliver. system.

PAT B on 10/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

new service at this facility, the staff had not yet been trained to handle the set up paperwork necessary. called mgr and were able to get going. over all very well done!

MICHELE B on 10/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

ROSINA D on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul staff were extremely friendly and helpful, especially on the Flagstaff end of my move. I was very satisfied with the service I received from them.

JESSICA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Flagstaff needs a flatbed truck and fork lift to deliver to apartment complexes and other situations requiring the box to be in a parking spot. Phone support was almost non existent in Flagstaff.

HEIDI P on 5/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thought it was a pretty straight forward process.

RICK H on 4/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the flagstaff u-haul staff were outstanding! thanks

MARY ELLEN L on 4/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THE BOX WAS SUPPOSE TO BE SHIPPED TO JACKSONVILLE, FL ON THURSDAY, TODAY IS MONDAY AND I STILL DON`T KNOW IF IT HAS BEEN SHIPPED. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

SHIRLEY D on 3/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer glitches created numerous problems with my reservation resulting in a 24 hour delay to resolve pay to schedule shipment. This part of the experience was extremely unsatisfactory.

SUSAN L on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Jason, Chris, and Brianna. Moving has been very stressful for me, and the three of them were very helpful with laying out options.

PENNY R on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely efficient staff. Thank You, Flagstaff U-Hual.. !!!!

CAROLYN T on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient staff

COURTNEY T on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Jennafer, was incredible. She is efficient and an incredibly hard worker. She made our UBox rental easy and painless. She is an exceptional employee.

VIDA K on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery person was very helpful, courteous and professional. She was right on time - to the minute!