U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Share |

Address

4374 Thurman Rd
Forest Park, GA 30297

(404) 366-3620

(Across from the Auto Sun)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GERMAINE L. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn't like that the van smelled like smoke and it was dirty.

LAVERRO R. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

THE RENTED PICKUP TRUCK HAD A THROTTLE HESITATION, ROUGH IDLING, SOUNDING AS THOUGH IT WANTED TO STALL, WHEN IDLING IN PARK, AND WHEN HALTED WITH BRAKE ON, IN DRIVE WAITING AT A STOP LIGHT. TRUCK MIRRORS, GLASS, CARGO BED, AND CAB WAS NOT CLEAN

RODERICK h. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall.....Great experience and service

DANISHA B. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate Deon for checking to make sure that everything was OK with the move. This move was a lot easier with the help from the staff

LASONYA T. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, no improvement is needed

arechelliam w. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend U-Haul to anyone after the treatment I received or should I say poor customer service.

Mary C. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am a single female and a senior citizen. I do not have a suggestion on how to improve this facility for the next customer, but I would like to say a word of thanks to the night employee who was working this evening. I arrived at the location at 6:50 pm to return my rental. The transaction went quickly and I left, only to find that my ride was not there to pick me up. I had to wait about 30 minutes at this facility and the night employee did not leave the U-Haul facility until my ride arrived. He made sure that I was safely in the car before he left to go home, even though he stayed an extra 30 minutes after his work hours. This employee went far beyond his duties to make sure I was safe before he left to go home. I appreciate the thoughtfulness and dedication of your employee. You have a special person working for you! Please give my thanks to this person. Thank You!

Christopher G. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have someone on site that can change a tire when your a mile down the road, instead of going thru roadside assistance. I would have changed it, but they don't even have tires and wheels available.

SANDRA L. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this location are great. Thank you.so much to the guys at the Thurman rd store

Robert A. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, truck worked great also

JUAN R. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this locación have good costumer service is the best recomendable

japonica h. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was waiting for 20 min to return a truck. Your manager took so long my ride left.

BRIDGET C. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure renting trucks and storage at this location. Thank you Phillip, Dyonn, and Clinton for always going out of your way to ensure that things are running smoothly!

KAMIYA D. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff provided excellent customer service.

Angela H. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The overall customer satisfaction was excellent!!! Thank you for making this transaction easy for a difficult time.

JOANN E. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Phillip was friendly and very professional! He made sure I had no problems and if I did, I only had to contact him. I'll refer him to everyone I know!

JANIS T. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very professional experience with the location

JOHN W. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

just keep on bening a friend

MEHMET Y. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is, the vehicle was very dirty. On the good side. the customer service rep at this location was very good at hiz job and polite.

JENNIFER B. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is great at this location. They are quick and extremely helpful.

Linda K. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It just took awhile. Guy said the computer was slow. It took about 40 min. When u r in a hurry that is a long time

JULIANN J. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This office is my favorite place to rent a vehicle. They are so attentive, expecially Dyonn Thomas, and Burke.

STEPHANIE B. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was great. My issue is with reservation online. I booked at one location and was notified laterm that my initial location did not have a truck which put me miles out the way.

Zaza P. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Its bull shit...my experience was not good..the gas hand and the paper reflected to different sayin and it was not explain correctly.. I brought the truck back and went over by one mile and was charged 20 extra dollars but put more gas in the truck due to the cage in the truck..it cool never will use you again and am putting the word out.. Back to uncle bob's... Can't beat them spread the word... Uncle Bob great you like a real uncle.. I no nothing is free in this word but common sense..

Hayley A. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service very knowledgeable and charismatic

ASHLEY L. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When i pulled up to the building i pulled into the truck drop off but noone was there to greet me so i went inside and the white gentleman told me i didnt have to come in to drop off my rental but to stay outside. When i told him noone was out there he said just wait. Instead of him just helping me.

DENNIS R. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer services was very friendly, pick up was very quick, truck was presented clean.

antoinette t. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. I loved this location the manager is very friendly. This is my new location the other location i rent from has nothing on this location

Simon O. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented was damaged or water entered the truck from the roof,when it rained . and damaged a lot of my belongings , clothes , matterases, glass frames, etc.

MARVELL J. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This is the first location I've been to that only had 1 cart,which never was available every time I came. The employees were pleasant but I would not use or recommend this location due to that inconvenience of carrying every single item in and out that I stored every time.

STEPHEN N. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep being nice and polite.

Larry W. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location.

Courtney J. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was fast. staff was very helpful

JULIANN J. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For my needs, I appreciate the location to my residence.

TONY W. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cargo trailers are not road safe to me.

Bridget C. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience at this Uhaul location. Attentive staff, clean facility. Thank you Phillip for always staying ahead of our needs.

ROSALINE B. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyon and the other employee were very attentive and professional.

KEVIN M. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful people here! Easy rental. Made a reservation for a truck and Phillip held the truck for me! Thanks! A++++++

Bridget C. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You already have a great team at this location. We rent here monthly and couldn't recommend any improvements. Thank you Trey for all your help (and for keeping us from leaving any expensive lock behind)!

Audrey J. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again will I use them!!!! Will never recommend

KEVIN M. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!

GURTHA S on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience,...thanks for accommodating!

samantha o. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure customer service isn't over booking a specific location so that others won't end up with a for sale uhaul that doesn't work properly.

CHERRY T. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing great service

Joey B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the wonderful customer service .

GREGORY W. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

ROBERT R. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more equipment at the requested location or keep in touch with ALL parties concerned before arriving at the requested site. My online request was to pickup at the Tara Blvd and Battle Creek Rd location. Due to late arrival of my trailer I was sent 14 miles to another site. This at first didn't pose a problem but on the return was truly an inconvenience. ... Also ensure equipment lights work prior to rental. The running lights didn't work .

RICHARD V. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience at the location was pleasant. Explanation of rental was clear and to the point. I am a repeat customer.

TOYKA M. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The locks didn't work, the van was really banged up,

JAYNE D. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

RICK J. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Provide thorough training to the staff. I took specific due deligence to ensure I would not have the experience I did. I was told one thing by a staff member and it turned out to be totally opposite the following day of the rental. I was extremely disappointed.

KEVIN M. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! Super fast check in & truck return!

KEVIN M. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! Thanks!

KEVIN M. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is so helpful & wonderful here! Thanks for everything!

Bridget C. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always excellent service at this location. We have used other locations over the years, but the service from this team is exceptional, and the facility well maintained. Thank you Phillip and Dyonn for making every rental run smoothly!

BUKKY O. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well maintained

Vanessa M. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very accomodating & friendly staff.

BRIDGET C. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great place for storage and truck rentals! Great team at this location. Thank you Phillip and Dyonn for always going the extra mile!

TERRANCE R. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

Tamekia S. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was very rude when I call him to ask him about a $15 cleaning charge he said with an attitude you had some paper on the floor and hangers on the floor I really could have charge you $25 so be happy. I will never use uhaul again I will just hirer a moving company to save myself the headache!

YZETTA W. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do not try to charge people fees that was not applicable. I only moved a sofa in that truck, and was charged a clean up fee. That is outrageous. I will never use your agency again.

Keesia J. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!

SABIR M. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was A+ but the truck was F-, horrible and dangerous to drive.

james e. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very customer friendly and made a moving day very relaxing.

anderson b. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers was very helpful and nice with everyone

ANGELA S. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was outstanding. The store was very clean and offered a variety of supplies for moving. Great job on the selection of options and services. I will definitely recommend.

KATHY S. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, no problems.

ALEX F. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was good clean and fast

TERENCE C. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We recommend this Uhaul location to all our friends and colleagues. The facility is user friendly, and the staff is terrific with which to work! Trucks are clean, well maintained, and readily available. Always a great experience at this location. Thank you Dyonn and Phillip for always keeping ahead of our storage and rental needs!!

BRIDGET C. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We use this location for all of our storage and truck rental needs every month. The service is top notch!! The facility is clean, well lit and well maintained. We love the great customer service and ease of use!! Thanks Dyonn and Phillip for making every experience great!

RONALD A. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The intake clerk lacks in social skills, escalating an innocent comment to a hostilly presented threat to deny service. Had my schedule been less lean, I would have taken my business elsewhere.

TABITHA K on 7/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have enough units plus when reservation was booked online was not told that units were inside the building

LINDSEY H on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager was awesome. He was very patient and helpful. His name is Dyonn.

SYRETE S on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Experience was GREAT!!! The Store Manager was very Professional and organized and his team was great as well.

GABRIELLE J on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have a light inside the unit..my experience was good. Thank you and God Bless!

ALONZO B on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice n accommodating staff. A great asset to your company.

CESAR M on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, helpful.

ELAINE R on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L FACILITY is well lit, staff was very friendly.

WANDA G on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff person, Angelica was very helpful in assisting us in determining which storage space and rental truch would be best for our usage.

SAUNDRA F on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the only thing I didn`t like and it caused me problems is the way you have to put the lock no room you can stand there for at lease 10 min. trying to lock your own lock really

CRYSTAL C on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mr. Pye was AWESOME!

MICHAEL M on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the building and storage unit were in better condition. The area/location in Atlanta is not the most desired, but still. I was very happy with the price and the staff was outstanding!

KATINA R on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Micheal is an excellent customer service rep and a very knowledgeable store manager

TAMARA T on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and professional.

TERENCE C on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, though I would prefer longer access hours to accommodate my business. Overall, though a very good option.

SHEILA J on 3/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spoke w/UHaul mgr MikePye re: needing to move storage to MN. Mike was very helpful w/setting it up, keeping me informed w/ the process. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!!!

FOLASADE A on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are awesome

JOYCE R on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All persons were very nice

ASHIYA T on 10/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charged my card without my permission. Enough said.

SUSAN R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph Williams in Clarkston was extremely helpful to me during this process.

SUSAN R on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Pye has been wonderful in helping me with not only the pick-up delivery of the UBox, but also my shipment to Grand Junction, CO.

JIMMY S on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice experience especially the mangerial staff.

CAROL P on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the staff has always been great. I had one storage five years and another one approx. Two years. Never had a bad experience and they also went out of their way call before late fee added.

CAROL P on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the staff has always been great. I had one storage five years and another one approx. Two years. Never had a bad experience and they also went out of their way call before late fee added.

DEBORAH A on 6/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the service I received. They were very curteous and helpful.

CESAR M on 6/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful people

SHELLY D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

DEONTA H on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the storage facility staff at the Thurmond Rd location. Great Job Mike...

LARRY S on 1/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT PLUS!!!

CAPRISE R on 11/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great. Mike was very knowledgeable and had great customer service

BRANDI C on 11/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the facility. It was clean and the people were helpful and friendly.

RAYSHEYA P on 11/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good. Thumbs up

VELINA D on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and very helpful

MARY W on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Closed out box and still got harrassed about OVER-DUE account. Phone call to another person about my overdue account which was in no way true. I had to call back twice to clear up issue. Ridiculous

TERESA T on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received great service. They delivered and picked up the u-box when they said they would.

NICOLA W on 8/8/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Additional charges and no courtesy. After spending $3919.71, a little courtesy would be nice. I feel the extra umph to the business was missing. Instead, the WHAT experience, told but no referrals.

STERLING H on 7/8/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manger mikeof the place is VERY VERY RUDE AND SMELL LIKE HE HAS BEEN DRINKING A KEG WHILE AT WORK!!!!!!!! All other employees are very nice and helpful!! Will never use that location again!!!

THANKGOD P on 5/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No lights in my storage but general lights in the walkways. The door has to be physical pushed and dragged to open. The door seats and drags on the floor to open or close.

ANTORIUS C on 5/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Pie is good an what he does and has excellent knowledge of the of the information which he provides

ANTORIUS C on 5/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful

CARLA M on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael Pye was very helpful and knowledge of products and prices. I would recommend U-Haul to friend. Thank You!

MICHAEL W on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent and manager very couteous

GLORIA H on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your facility and staff were the one pleasant experience in a moving nightmare. You were great, thanks you for all the consideration and support that you offered.

CARLOS M on 9/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help and providing professional service personnel with great attitudes and manners. I had hit a tough spot and youre team helped ease the situation.

JOHN H on 8/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Access hours are not good, when competition has 24/7 access. Won`t go there again

CASEY W on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pye Carmillo and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to help and insure I had an excellent experience

PORTIA T on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

IT MADE MY MOVING EXPERIENCE A BIT MORE PLEASANT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

STEPHANIE B on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was every please with the service and they was every helpful.The best so far that i have came in contact with and movingstorage facility.

LATONYA Z on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love to come back.

NAJEAMIA W on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was great not only was i able to rent a truck i was able to get a storage unit as well, thanks for the convience and easy way to move

APRIL W on 5/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely pass Ridiculous it was RID-DONK-U-LOUS. My reservation was for 9am. Due to system failure, my reservation was held up for over 2 hours. Due to time, the movers cancelled etc.

MARIAN B on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store managers customer service skills were excellent. Thanks for having such a great person representing the U-Haul brand name.

MARQUITA T on 4/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager need to learn how to speak to people!!!!!!!!!

BEVERLY J on 4/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very helpful needed and Even though he was busy he never stopped helping me but instead he apologized to those waiting and that he would be with shortly

INDIA S on 3/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

MERLIN S on 3/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul has no competition.

BEVERLY J on 3/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very polite and took time to answer all of my questions and concerns

MELISSA R on 2/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID M on 1/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean facility and great staff

SUZANNE H on 12/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Michael Pye for great service! Keep up the good work!

RACHEL W on 12/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very attentive and helpful. He also went the extra mile to get my business.

LARRY G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The representative was courteous the monthly storage fee is overpriced for the type of facility. I paid $144 a month. My storage unit was 4 walls of 2 inch ply-wood and wire fencing as the ceiling.

LARRY G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The representative was courteous the monthly storage fee is overpriced for the type of facility. I paid $144 a month. My storage unit was 4 walls of 2 inch ply-wood and wire fencing as the ceiling.

SUZANNE H on 11/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was excellent on placing my original order. Overall U-Haul was great and their trucks are a dream to drive! Thanks!

WILBERTINE B C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

During our storage time with U-Haul your service and employees was very good. We thank you for 2 years of service

CONSTANCE K on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was so much easier than renting a truck and taking all of my things to a storage facility. Mike was incredibly helpful and very friendly.

CURTIS P on 10/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and kind customer service

BRINELDA P on 8/31/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The new staff management is friendly courteous. Michael was very helpful @ checkout.

BRINELDA P on 7/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Todd was very helpful efficent right from entering his door. His greeting was strong showed appreciation for my business.

ERIC B on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very nice.

MARY S on 6/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

manager very helpful and friendly. Mr.Poole is very nice and I will refer others.

DENNIS S on 5/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

facility was good

DENNIS S on 5/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was extremely professional, facility was spotless. staff was welcoming and knowledgable.

GEORGE E on 1/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly service

ALTON G on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

chad was excellent, get more of him and you will do well. also, on the next survey, i would do radio buttons instead of making a person do a drop down menue...just a suggestion. thanks

CHRISTOPHER M on 11/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the staff and how helpful they were

CELESTE B on 11/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employess were great about letting us finsh up even though they were closing for the day. It would be better if your company was open till 7pm everyday

CAROLYN G on 10/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

JOHNNIE J on 8/25/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had an end unit and everytime it would rain my unit would flood.Horrible experience.

DEPHONIE B on 8/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a very pleasant and speedy transfer

ANTOINETTE B on 7/5/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It could have been better considering it was a well known name place.

KELLY S on 5/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremly helpful, professional, and curteous. My overall experience was excellent and I will very likely use them in the future.