U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Share |

Address

4374 Thurman Rd
Forest Park, GA 30297

(404) 366-3620

(Across from the Auto Sun)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Chris C. on 12/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dion and his crew are great.

evelyn p. on 12/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan was a great help you need more people like him

Joe P. on 12/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and prompt service

DOROTHY L. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i called the road side asst number because the van got stuck in be yard.the only complaint I have was they never showed up 3 times when the office dispatch them to my residence @ 6pm.I made serveraL call when they didnot show up.the road side asst rep followed up with serveral time to apolgized.finally around midnight they found someone to come out and pullled the van out for me.I suggest to never use the tow companies that fell me that day

Corinne C. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tail lights on dolly were inoperable.

KEVIN M. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn Thomas/General Manager - the ultimate in Excellent Service! He gets all the Gold Stars! A++++++ in every way! Above & Beyond the normal!

ANNE W. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I told several people about how nice and helpful Dyonn Thomas was. I would absolutely recommend this location to everybody and definitely would go there again if needed. Thanks Dyonn

Letitia C. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very please with Mr Parker the way he was able to multi task and give such personal service answering the phone,greet entering customers assists when co worker , and the greatest part was short wait time Great Customers Service.

joyce p. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A much better experience then my initial reservations. I showed up at S&M Auto on Hwy 42 and the rest is history. WORST UNPROFESSIONAL, UNCLEAN, AND UNSAFE PLACE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO. No office just a computer in a corner with about 15 cable wires hanging on the wall not attached to nothing.

EDWARD M. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I need a discount

Kantrelle S. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer service

parish g. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service could have been better. She didn't tell me where to leave the key or show where the gas tank was.

Isa S. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the trucks are cleaned properly and if not you should offer your customers some type of compensation. the manager said we should have come back and showed him the filth but it would have cost me more gas mileage and time.

Rochelle G. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ended up not needing the truck only got half my money back.

MICHAEL A. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower the cost of using gas and mileage

JESSIE S. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For me. Everything was great. Good customer service. Thank u.

Elizabeth J. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I picked up my truck on 11/11/16 at 5:00 pm. The representative was very professional, kind ,courtesy.

Chris C. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly. good customer service.

Chris C. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dion is awsome. Great customer service.

Dorothy M on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had great service the staff was very friendly.

Darlene O. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dionne is fabulous he knows the art of coustomer service. Two thumbs up!??

JON D. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the counter was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. He did an excellent job of helping us. And the gentleman who checked the truck back in was very polite and friendly as well. Great customer service...which is hard to find these days!! Great experience!! Thank you.

Terry M. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I had no issues, and everyone was very nice, and took care of me.

Marcus W. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

earl j. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

stop putting the price on the side of your trucks it's misleading, i was in a pinci and saw 19.95 on your truck. i went for it but it cost over 100.00$, if up front i be cool?

Desiree S. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I enjoy having 24 hours to move, I was told that is not possible any more!?!

Daniel A. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to rent it in a hurry and they gave me the chance to get a 10' van for the 4 hours I need it. My only question is why I didn,t receive a discount for the daily rate and had to pay 99 cents x mile! My rent was only 17 miles.

steve z. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very knowledgeable & courteous. .

Janet H. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want UHaul to know that the staff there was awesome caring and concerned about me and my trip home and when I come back to Ga no matter where I live upon return that will be my store for my moving needs

Karim S. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamaad was very professional. And sexy might I add ;)

Deborah S. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. The only suggestion I have and it's not customer service related. Instead of being charged for estimated miles, the company should charged for actual mileage used. For example, I estimated at 50 miles and I didn't use the entire 50 miles but I was charged. I feel customers should receive a refund for unused mileage.

harry v on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE ONLY WAY TO MOVE

Darlene O. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I opened the rear door, the truck was fill of roaches. Very bad experience

SHARON C. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this place. Wouldn't go anthere else

Melissa M. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more agents to write contracts wait time was too long approx. 25 minutes but guy was courteous

Hector R. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

DION OFFERED EXCELLENCE IN CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Bridget C. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience here for both truck and storage rental. Dyonn always does a great job of managing all of our business needs. As always, thanks!

VERONICA H. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn is TOTALLY AWESOME, and his staff is AWSOME as well. I am wiling to come a cross town to get a truck from this location because the service is presented always with a smiling face and great attitude to serve. Thanks Guys U r Awesome. $ well spent!

Ronald W. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a wonderful experience thank you

Bertha G. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Customer service handled themselves very professionally explaining all points. Thank You!

Wesley P. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The other 3 locations in atlanta that i went to before this one wasted 3 hours of our time. They told us that they had the trailer and after waiting an hour to get it then they said they didnt have the one we needed.

Andre P. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made a appointment online, staff got me in and out in no time, along with equipment that was ready. gentlemen on yard made sure trailer properly connected. Everything was excellent. Will use again

arlene f. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ASSIGNED PARKING FOR CUSTOMERS.

Bridget C. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always recommend this location to friends and colleagues. Dyonn does a wonderful job of keeping ahead of our business needs. Jamad and Tresmon are very polite and service oriented.

Hector R. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CORTEOUS AN EFFICIENT SERVICE!

RODERICK M. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience will continue to do business and recommend this location. Thanks allot

Chris C. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dion Comma Charles and Andre are awesome with fast and friendly service every time I rent.

Michael R. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My rental experience is being investigated. My experience with Andre installing a trailer light system was pleasant, however my battery cables were not tightened properly and has cause me a great deal of anxiety.

Kenneth S. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not very helpful.

Audrey S. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better assessment of equipment prior to customer acceptance. The car toll trailer lights did not work; however, the rear, breaks, & signal lights worked. We had to drive from Forest Park, Ga to Valdosta, Ga.

Mark D. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and professional associates. I was very impressed. Thank you

Novella S. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing that I can suggest is maybe trying to hire more people in your peak hours or months however mr. Parker handled his customer service excellent I will go to that location just because his customer service skills were great

ELAINE R. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional staff, clean and friendly location. Thanks for allowing me to use a newly clean truck. I always use this location. Thanks again for all your help.

tina a. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Someone placed a large amount of boxes right as you come into the front door. This blocks your view of the cashiers and their view if you. This is safety concern for your cashiers.

CHERYL C on 9/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the manager was rude

Clarence N. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rental truck was clean, but the seal around the driver's window was leaking water from the rain. Left arm and my shirt was wet.

gina b. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Tyrice W. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There should always be room for improvement, however in this case, I don't see any. Great customer service and vehicles. I've rented from this establishment before which is why I came back again.....and will return in the future when needed. Thanks.

shaquala c. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was very outstanding!

Bridget C. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rent storage and multiple trucks from this location every month. Always happy to recommend this location to friends and colleagues. Thank you, Jamad for your awesome service!

Bridget C. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience renting here. Dyonn does a great job of keeping things running smoothly for this small business. Antonio is always very polite and helpful!

derrick a. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U haul is great and I love them. I do not like the location choice of Midguard and I think it is a bad choice to do business with them. They are frauds sammers and they steal your money out of your account after you told them you were moving out. DO NOT USE MIDGUARD STORAGE my son is a student at FGCU. We told them our move out date the day we moved in as he is a student and we needed a place to put his stuff for two months. The scam is they NEED 30 DAYS NOTICE TO MOVE OUT. WE told them the day we moved in. Unbelievable and the do not return calls and if you have questions good luck. DO not use them

Chris C. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn and his team are fast, professional and friendly.

Ketasha S. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy that checked me in was awesome! But i was given a truck where the transmission is going out. Was difficult to drive with it slipping. Couldn't stop to bring it back because i was on a time limit. All trucks need to be examined before given out to customers.

Shronna H. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent... Quick and to the point, I was off in no time. I will be back in a few months..

Chris C. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always have the best experience at this location.

Chris C. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, great people. Deon, Charles and the rest of the crew are very professional

Michael W. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

Asia B. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person that assist me was very nice and knowledgeable

Kenneth F. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All's good

Charles P. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help ,had reservation ,still Took 1 1/2 hours to check out. Please get help !

Ajelique M. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff at this location were very professional and friendly but the truck provided needed to be serviced badly truck skipped a lot and was really loud, brake petal also seemed to be stuck.

Jonna H. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional!

Robbin P. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Please stop harassing customers into expensive contracts when there are others available that are cheaper

Robert W. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamaad Parker is a great asset to your company. Very helpful and accommodating!!!! I employ over 700 people and Jamaad handles himself like I hope my employees would do.

Patricia M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for fuel which surprised me since I have been renting Uhaul trucks for the past 25 years. I asked the person a question that checked me in and he immediately got smart with me and had a very nasty attitude. So the next time I need a truck I will use my company discount at Budget.

joseph c. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and great people.

Homer A. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ok

JARED S. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing keep up the good work.

Michael H. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast and efficient

John B. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My address in the computer is home depot address. I've called to correct it 3 times and still haven't changed. Now uhaul owes me a refund and mailed it to home depot. I called to fix that problem and still nothing again. It's only $7.00 but it's the point they can't wirk a computer

Shiquita P. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I hate the fact that the Uhaul I rented, had a blow out. That was not agood experience.

MAURICE J. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think any improvements need to be made.

Chris C. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM and his crew were great as usual.

Ricardo J. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

These people charge me double for one-day

Myron G. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was really helpful and knowledgeable

Stephanie T. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Guys were very professional and polite. They made service suggestions that was strictly to my benefit ??

deborah w on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn and his staff are amazing knowledgeable and helpful. They made my experience easy and fun and I would recommend them to anyone!

KECIA N on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of service was great!

SHANNON J on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of service was great!

SHONDRA C on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THere should be a pro-rate policy. I was a patron for over 2 years and couldn`t get any portion of my rental rate back, after using the space for only a week in June.

DIONNA W on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn was very professional and nice to every customer.The hours are great. 24 hour access could result in more break-ins while staff is not in the office or on site. :

TRENISHA M on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn was very helpful

SHALENA B on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good, excellent customer service

STANLEY A on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I`ve recently checked out other facilities that were not as friendly as this one. Awesome experience.

TARA B on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need trash cans .. absolutely no where to trow trash away.. no choice but to carry it with you.

WAYNE B on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyon and his co-workers were polite, professional, helpful,and pleasant even with those of us who were less than model-customers . Great job !!

PHILLIP P on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and great staff.

ROBIN M on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Thurmond Rd.were friendly and very professional. I live in the area and wud use the facility again. Thanks for all your help.. You guys ROCK!

DARIUS B on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall Great Experience.

GURTHA S on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience,...thanks for accommodating!

TABITHA K on 7/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have enough units plus when reservation was booked online was not told that units were inside the building

LINDSEY H on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager was awesome. He was very patient and helpful. His name is Dyonn.

SYRETE S on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Experience was GREAT!!! The Store Manager was very Professional and organized and his team was great as well.

GABRIELLE J on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have a light inside the unit..my experience was good. Thank you and God Bless!

ALONZO B on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice n accommodating staff. A great asset to your company.

CESAR M on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, helpful.

ELAINE R on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L FACILITY is well lit, staff was very friendly.

WANDA G on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff person, Angelica was very helpful in assisting us in determining which storage space and rental truch would be best for our usage.

SAUNDRA F on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the only thing I didn`t like and it caused me problems is the way you have to put the lock no room you can stand there for at lease 10 min. trying to lock your own lock really

CRYSTAL C on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mr. Pye was AWESOME!

MICHAEL M on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the building and storage unit were in better condition. The area/location in Atlanta is not the most desired, but still. I was very happy with the price and the staff was outstanding!

KATINA R on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Micheal is an excellent customer service rep and a very knowledgeable store manager

TAMARA T on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and professional.

TERENCE C on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, though I would prefer longer access hours to accommodate my business. Overall, though a very good option.

SHEILA J on 3/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spoke w/UHaul mgr MikePye re: needing to move storage to MN. Mike was very helpful w/setting it up, keeping me informed w/ the process. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!!!

FOLASADE A on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are awesome

JOYCE R on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All persons were very nice

ASHIYA T on 10/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charged my card without my permission. Enough said.

SUSAN R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph Williams in Clarkston was extremely helpful to me during this process.

SUSAN R on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Pye has been wonderful in helping me with not only the pick-up delivery of the UBox, but also my shipment to Grand Junction, CO.

JIMMY S on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice experience especially the mangerial staff.

CAROL P on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the staff has always been great. I had one storage five years and another one approx. Two years. Never had a bad experience and they also went out of their way call before late fee added.

CAROL P on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the staff has always been great. I had one storage five years and another one approx. Two years. Never had a bad experience and they also went out of their way call before late fee added.

DEBORAH A on 6/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the service I received. They were very curteous and helpful.

CESAR M on 6/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful people

SHELLY D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

DEONTA H on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the storage facility staff at the Thurmond Rd location. Great Job Mike...

LARRY S on 1/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT PLUS!!!

CAPRISE R on 11/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great. Mike was very knowledgeable and had great customer service

BRANDI C on 11/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the facility. It was clean and the people were helpful and friendly.

RAYSHEYA P on 11/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good. Thumbs up

VELINA D on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and very helpful

MARY W on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Closed out box and still got harrassed about OVER-DUE account. Phone call to another person about my overdue account which was in no way true. I had to call back twice to clear up issue. Ridiculous

TERESA T on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received great service. They delivered and picked up the u-box when they said they would.

NICOLA W on 8/8/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Additional charges and no courtesy. After spending $3919.71, a little courtesy would be nice. I feel the extra umph to the business was missing. Instead, the WHAT experience, told but no referrals.

STERLING H on 7/8/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manger mikeof the place is VERY VERY RUDE AND SMELL LIKE HE HAS BEEN DRINKING A KEG WHILE AT WORK!!!!!!!! All other employees are very nice and helpful!! Will never use that location again!!!

THANKGOD P on 5/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No lights in my storage but general lights in the walkways. The door has to be physical pushed and dragged to open. The door seats and drags on the floor to open or close.

ANTORIUS C on 5/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Pie is good an what he does and has excellent knowledge of the of the information which he provides

ANTORIUS C on 5/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful

CARLA M on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael Pye was very helpful and knowledge of products and prices. I would recommend U-Haul to friend. Thank You!

MICHAEL W on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent and manager very couteous

GLORIA H on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your facility and staff were the one pleasant experience in a moving nightmare. You were great, thanks you for all the consideration and support that you offered.

CARLOS M on 9/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help and providing professional service personnel with great attitudes and manners. I had hit a tough spot and youre team helped ease the situation.

JOHN H on 8/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Access hours are not good, when competition has 24/7 access. Won`t go there again

CASEY W on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pye Carmillo and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to help and insure I had an excellent experience

PORTIA T on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

IT MADE MY MOVING EXPERIENCE A BIT MORE PLEASANT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

STEPHANIE B on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was every please with the service and they was every helpful.The best so far that i have came in contact with and movingstorage facility.

LATONYA Z on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love to come back.

NAJEAMIA W on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was great not only was i able to rent a truck i was able to get a storage unit as well, thanks for the convience and easy way to move

APRIL W on 5/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely pass Ridiculous it was RID-DONK-U-LOUS. My reservation was for 9am. Due to system failure, my reservation was held up for over 2 hours. Due to time, the movers cancelled etc.

MARIAN B on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store managers customer service skills were excellent. Thanks for having such a great person representing the U-Haul brand name.

MARQUITA T on 4/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager need to learn how to speak to people!!!!!!!!!

BEVERLY J on 4/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very helpful needed and Even though he was busy he never stopped helping me but instead he apologized to those waiting and that he would be with shortly

INDIA S on 3/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

MERLIN S on 3/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul has no competition.

BEVERLY J on 3/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very polite and took time to answer all of my questions and concerns

MELISSA R on 2/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID M on 1/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean facility and great staff

SUZANNE H on 12/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Michael Pye for great service! Keep up the good work!

RACHEL W on 12/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very attentive and helpful. He also went the extra mile to get my business.

SUZANNE H on 11/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was excellent on placing my original order. Overall U-Haul was great and their trucks are a dream to drive! Thanks!

CONSTANCE K on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was so much easier than renting a truck and taking all of my things to a storage facility. Mike was incredibly helpful and very friendly.

CURTIS P on 10/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and kind customer service