U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Share |

Address

4374 Thurman Rd
Forest Park, GA 30297

(404) 366-3620

(Across from the Auto Sun)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forest Park

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

joseph c. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and great people.

Homer A. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ok

JARED S. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing keep up the good work.

Michael H. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast and efficient

John B. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My address in the computer is home depot address. I've called to correct it 3 times and still haven't changed. Now uhaul owes me a refund and mailed it to home depot. I called to fix that problem and still nothing again. It's only $7.00 but it's the point they can't wirk a computer

Shiquita P. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I hate the fact that the Uhaul I rented, had a blow out. That was not agood experience.

MAURICE J. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think any improvements need to be made.

Chris C. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM and his crew were great as usual.

Ricardo J. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

These people charge me double for one-day

Myron G. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was really helpful and knowledgeable

Stephanie T. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Guys were very professional and polite. They made service suggestions that was strictly to my benefit ??

Thomas S. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Allow for drop off at the location that is nearest to the customer's move.

Lionel S. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure you can. This location is one of the most professional office I have visited in many years. And I have purchased a few hitches, and rented tow dolleys, auto transporters, rented storage units and purchased items many years ago from one of your auctions. The customer service was excellent, professional and quick. I was on my way in just a few minutes that I thought they or I forgot something. Great job in selecting a great team of professional men I only wished I had on my team at the USPS.

shareef k. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make parking lot signs clearer and more apparent

Ryan A. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from everyone I encountered. The store manager was there when I picked-up my truck and he seemed to have a good rapport with the other employees. Good experience all the way around. I would not hesitate to rent a U-haul from this location again.

Bernard A. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gen. Manager and his staff were outstanding, and they accommodate all of my requests. Thanks again.

COURTNEY J. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyon and his crew always provide good service

Denise w. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation and this was the 3rd spot in order to get the reservation fulfilled, I wound up with a bigger vehicle that I was told would be adjusted by the Traffic Control department to equal the cost of a 10' truck. That did not occur. I have rented from Uhaul in the past but this is the first time it was a horrible situation, I had people waiting 4 hours to help me move, I had additional commitments that I wound up being late to because I was running around trying to pick up a U-haul truck, If Uhaul really wants to make me feel better please fully refund contract number 91204191.

Max G. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn and jasmine were very helpful.

Francine A. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a lot of problems with the phone agents (except on great supervisor who tried to help) until I was so stressedbut when I arrived, the Customer facing staff at this location were stellar, so they restored my faith.

Brittany H. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When a customer shows up for a reservation to the address and you have the equipment to rent to them do so don't make them call and wait for a hr long phone call! You rent from that location.

Katrina N. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The office was scheduled to open at 9 am... I was due to rent the 26 ft van... Had to wait and HOUR for store to open LATE... 7/30/16 and then Had to wait another Hour in line to return the keys and get my change back... I was very displeased and expected to be accommodated for my time and discomfort for standing in line for an whole HOUR... AND waited outside an Hour... 470-303-0150 please call thanks

Mark Y. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn't like that i rented the unit for 39.90 for a day then was ask/pressured to bring back 12 hours early then she changed it to 5 hours early and didn't get any discount and then had to go rent another one some somewhere else to finish my job up. And was told that the 39.90 was only for 8 hours use thats bullshit because i pay by the mile . So no i wouldn't recommend uhaul to anyone any that experience.

Raymond M. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty when received and they want to charge me a 25 cleaning fee. The system was running slow so it took along time in line waiting but the manager was nice.

TAKESHA B. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT THANK YOU!!!

GEORGE A. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maintain the customer care offered- professional, caring and most important knowledgeable about the products and services offered.

Justin J. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extremely slow customer service.

sabur K. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! I believe Dion (forgive me if that's not his name) was the rep that helped me and he was outstanding! My move went smooth! Thank you!

sarina n. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was awesome.

Bridget C. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would and do recommend this location to friends and customers alike. Always a great experience renting from this location.

KEVIN M. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn Thomas makes truck returns to easy! He has the Very Best personally! Look forward to seeing him!

KEVIN M. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn Thomas makes this such a wonderful location! Thanks! So professional & thoughful in every way!!!!

KEVIN M. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn Thomas A+++++++! He gets the whole book of Gold Starr's! He always has a smile & goes above & beyond to make our life easier! The Very Best!

Chris C. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dione is awesome! Great customer service.

Chris C. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dion and his crew are awesome as usual. he makes everything so smooth when I pick up and drop off my trucks.

Robin C. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service, Thank you

Joancia B. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our move went quite smooth and our small truck performed quite well. Customer service went way beyond our expectation. The young man that waited on us was very courterous and professional and explained everything to us before we left. He acknowledged every customer walking through the door and was very conscious about our wait time. We were extremely pleased with renting from U Haul.

Olga D. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager Dionne was super helpful. Jamaad was very patient and professional. Both provided great and timely customer service.

Robert J. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing. I was in and out in A matter of minutes. The clerk and the guy who brought the truck to me were courteous. I'd recommend this location to anyone.

Ray A. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very knowledgable

Joyce P. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly a nd funny a joy to be around ,The manager was a cool guys just love his sense of humor

Teba S. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really enjoy using the Uhaul company. No matter what location, the store is always very inviting with friendly and helpful sales associates. The return process was just as easy as renting.

PAUL O. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job

cleo j. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I came in at 12:30 to return a truck. I pulled the truck in between two yellow lines with a sign overhead states equipment return I pulled up behind 3 other trucks. After being in the lobby for more than 20 minutes I was asked to go move the truck up since the other three trucks were gone. I had no idea I had to do the employees job. I refused and your general manager told the young lady at the desk behind the desk not to check me out. At the same time the same gene real manager is outside arguing with a customer. The customer comes in and ask to be checked out the lady behind the desk responded the manager told me not to. As this conversation it going on. Their is an man sitting at a computer stating he was taking a test to get employed. This man is sitting there barefoot. And he started to intaginize the customer and I piggy backed on what the customer was saying because now he have us both here unable to check out because of his own selfless reasons. The young lady behind the desk could not do anything with calling or getting the general manager. The whole time I'm waiting she is waiting on the same customer. I would like you to view the tape for July 1, 2016 between 12:15 and 1:30. I will not deny that I said somethings I probably should not have. But when you're treated this way, I could not continue to allow this to go on. And this man that's not yet an employee made it very clear this is not a profession he need to be in. It took me 1hr to return with only 1 customer in front of me. This totally unacceptable.

Arthur m. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy!

Cynthia M. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

satisfied customer

deborah w on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn and his staff are amazing knowledgeable and helpful. They made my experience easy and fun and I would recommend them to anyone!

ALICE W. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL Good

Thema N. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rent a Uhaul every week at the Forrest Hills location in Atlanta and they treat me well however this particular time I was bumped to the location off of Jonesboro road near Forrest park. The young lady there was short, rude, and disrespectful with me when I returned the truck. I think that it is time that I rent my weekly cargo van/truck elsewhere. Also I will be pulling my things out of the storage that I have had with Uhaul for years. I expect a certain level of customer service whenever I am spending my money and the consensus is that Uhaul treats its customers like it doesn't need them so I will have to part ways and go with another company that treats its customers better.

steven b. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction

Brandon B. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service is nonexistent. A dozen employees walking about no one helping anyone. Guy has headphones asking everyone to repeat themselves hundreds of times.

KECIA N on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of service was great!

SHANNON J on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The level of service was great!

Keisha S. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had no problem with the rental and pickup the only major issue I had was before I took the truck back, I put the gas back in the truck, but instead of the gas hand going up, it drop down a few notches which caused me to not get my refund back.

JONTIRIA N. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonne had the best customer service I have ever experienced. ????????

Bridget C. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great and convenient location from which to rent. We frequently refer friends and customers to this location for storage and vehicle rentals. We have rented from a number of Uhaul locations in the past, and this is the best center from which we have ever had the pleasure to rent! Keep up the good work!!

Bridget C. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do frequently recommend this location to friends and colleagues. Thank you Dyonn for your consistently professional and courteous service. Always depend upon you. Thank you also, Jamaad for your help and courtesy.

SHONDRA C on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THere should be a pro-rate policy. I was a patron for over 2 years and couldn`t get any portion of my rental rate back, after using the space for only a week in June.

FRANCIS N. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul truck left oil stain in brand new driveway. CSRs gave drop-off location several miles from destination. I passed several locations prior to reaching the one that was stated on my contact. Once I arrived to the "gas station" the Uhaul representative was not there and was unable to leave the truck per the "gas station attendant. Fortunately, a customer at the "gas station" overheard the conversation and recommended a Uhaul location a little further up the road from where we were. There the young lady Jackie took excellent care of me and made the awful experience 1000 percent better. I would most definitely refer someone to Jackie's location on Calloway and Hicks Road because she was more knowledgeable that the 2 CSRs that I has spoken with while trying to find another location to drop the Uhaul prior to the customer intervention.

Kristy C. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Their knowledge about the process was outstanding and they had me in and out quickly. I will always use this location whenever I need to move.

Cornel W. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome rental experience

Chris C. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dionne is a rockstar!

Chris C. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dionne was excellent. knowledgeable, fast, great customer service.

Ralph W M. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A OK...

Tuyen P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

Kimberly S. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I had shouldn't be on the street for rental.

Joanne J. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM was a Joy. He was helpful informative an a Joy to rent from .I will be using this lacation again????

ORLANDO C. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the representative was informative about U haul business affairs.He was nice and kind.

Gerolyn S. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

ELAINE R. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this location, very clean and always friendly.

DIONNA W on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn was very professional and nice to every customer.The hours are great. 24 hour access could result in more break-ins while staff is not in the office or on site. :

Abigail M. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent with I believe the person name was Dean Thomas and Antoine. I would recommend my family and friends use this location it was very convenient. Mr. Thomas was very courteous and professional.

Lydia F. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn was very helpful and friendly, and I would definitely rent from this place again based on the customer service.

Nelson l. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

equipment was returned clean and the still charge me $ 25.00 cleaning fee. when my wife when there to inquiry on that manager or owner was rude. and refuses to help I will follow this issue with corporate and BBB.I WILL NOT RENT FROM THIS LOCATION ANY MORE.

TRENISHA M on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn was very helpful

Ronald J. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues.

Leticia R. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I do not see anything to improve. I was treated like a VIP, from scheduling the reservation to being patiently and nicely advised on how to drive the truck. Best uhaul location. Thank you so very much

Rudy M. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The condition of the tires had me concerned, but I didn't notice that until I was away from the facility. The tires look old and hard and the lug nuts were rusty, an indication to me they hadn't been removed in ages.

LISA C. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was allowed 153 miles I had to get back to the store to rent a trailer to attach to the truck for move storage I called to speak to what I thought would be customer service he was completely rude to me he did not ask for my name or nothing I said I have a question about the miles he said what do you expect the u haul guy to do he is just taking the truck back he then said what do you want to speak to someone in Atlanta I said yes because I don't want to talk to you I spent over 400.00 dollars on this trip and that was very disappointing to be spoke to that way I am taking my business somewhere else next time

Jonell L. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from start to finish on such a busy Saturday morning.

KEVIN M. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Meet Dyonn Thomas here- so wonderful in every way!!!!!!

KEVIN M. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn Thomas is so very wonderful in every way!!!! Always so professional, helpful, carring, always a smile & makes renting so easy!!!! Give this man a raise!!!!! Thanks for everything & being there for us!!!!!! You all must meet him you will love him toooooo!!!!!! A++++++

WILLIAM D. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was pleased . I dont know of anything else you guys can do to please customers. I will tell people to rent from uhaul rather than Home depot.

Joancia B. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall my experience went smoothly. The employee that waited on us was very, very knowledgable about the equipment and products. He remained professional and attended to every customer that walked through the door. I was very impressed. Good job Uhaul i will use you again.

CAROL R. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Repair the right side mirror on the 17th foot truck it keeps down accidents

RACHELLE F. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i loved the customer service picking it up, but not so much dropping it off. No one went over the van before I left leaving me being semi-accused go hitting it on something. I have learned to now not just sign it and actually ask for someone to walk with me. Although I wasn't charged, the gentleman acted as if he wasn't bothered with his job and never greeted us , he just started going over things quietly. I'm not sure if i would recommend because the time before, the customer service was just ok. There needs to be more smiles overall and a SOLID walkthrough of equipment so the customer is aware of things and nothing is over looked.

Edward H. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyonn was awesome. He saved me a ton of money on my move and provided excellent customer service. I will definitely forward customers his way and use this location in the future.

Bridget C. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service here is always friendly and efficient. Dyonn and his staff always go the extra mile to make sure the needs of their customers are being met. We use this facility frequently and are always happy to refer friends and colleagues to this location.

Makeda S. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon making reservations customers should be advised of additional fees applied for deposit as each situations for customers can be unique and some can be better prepared. I was afford additional options in regards to what is available such as equipment but never received the much needed knowledge of additional fees that may apply Other than that I was pleased with the pricing and fairness of my vehicle

SHALENA B on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good, excellent customer service

kerri M. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hands down the most wonderful and professional experiance ever with Uhaul! Great staff and awesome service, thank you guys so much! Kerri

STANLEY A on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I`ve recently checked out other facilities that were not as friendly as this one. Awesome experience.

DRAYTON M. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You probably need more than one person at that location.

MICHAEL W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van I rented broke down and I had to wait 1 hr and 30 minutes for assistance to come. At the return of the equipment I was compensated but I lost more than the credited amount

undoland h. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

-Better Communication -Very Lengthly Process I will never rent from U Haul again.

TASHA H. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Y'all was Great people to me and had great service.....thamk yall so much.

Candiece B. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Brown was a wonderful sales representative, she helped make my 1st uhaul experience easy by explaining the procedure throughly. I will definitely use this location again if I need a uhaul!

TARA B on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need trash cans .. absolutely no where to trow trash away.. no choice but to carry it with you.

WAYNE B on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dyon and his co-workers were polite, professional, helpful,and pleasant even with those of us who were less than model-customers . Great job !!

PHILLIP P on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and great staff.

ROBIN M on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Thurmond Rd.were friendly and very professional. I live in the area and wud use the facility again. Thanks for all your help.. You guys ROCK!

DARIUS B on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall Great Experience.

GURTHA S on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience,...thanks for accommodating!

TABITHA K on 7/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Didn`t have enough units plus when reservation was booked online was not told that units were inside the building

LINDSEY H on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager was awesome. He was very patient and helpful. His name is Dyonn.

SYRETE S on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Experience was GREAT!!! The Store Manager was very Professional and organized and his team was great as well.

GABRIELLE J on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have a light inside the unit..my experience was good. Thank you and God Bless!

ALONZO B on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice n accommodating staff. A great asset to your company.

CESAR M on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, helpful.

ELAINE R on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L FACILITY is well lit, staff was very friendly.

WANDA G on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff person, Angelica was very helpful in assisting us in determining which storage space and rental truch would be best for our usage.

SAUNDRA F on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the only thing I didn`t like and it caused me problems is the way you have to put the lock no room you can stand there for at lease 10 min. trying to lock your own lock really

CRYSTAL C on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mr. Pye was AWESOME!

MICHAEL M on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the building and storage unit were in better condition. The area/location in Atlanta is not the most desired, but still. I was very happy with the price and the staff was outstanding!

KATINA R on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Micheal is an excellent customer service rep and a very knowledgeable store manager

TAMARA T on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and professional.

TERENCE C on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, though I would prefer longer access hours to accommodate my business. Overall, though a very good option.

SHEILA J on 3/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spoke w/UHaul mgr MikePye re: needing to move storage to MN. Mike was very helpful w/setting it up, keeping me informed w/ the process. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!!!

FOLASADE A on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are awesome

JOYCE R on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All persons were very nice

ASHIYA T on 10/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charged my card without my permission. Enough said.

SUSAN R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph Williams in Clarkston was extremely helpful to me during this process.

SUSAN R on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Pye has been wonderful in helping me with not only the pick-up delivery of the UBox, but also my shipment to Grand Junction, CO.

JIMMY S on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice experience especially the mangerial staff.

CAROL P on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the staff has always been great. I had one storage five years and another one approx. Two years. Never had a bad experience and they also went out of their way call before late fee added.

CAROL P on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the staff has always been great. I had one storage five years and another one approx. Two years. Never had a bad experience and they also went out of their way call before late fee added.

DEBORAH A on 6/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the service I received. They were very curteous and helpful.

CESAR M on 6/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful people

SHELLY D on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

DEONTA H on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the storage facility staff at the Thurmond Rd location. Great Job Mike...

LARRY S on 1/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT PLUS!!!

CAPRISE R on 11/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great. Mike was very knowledgeable and had great customer service

BRANDI C on 11/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the facility. It was clean and the people were helpful and friendly.

RAYSHEYA P on 11/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good. Thumbs up

VELINA D on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and very helpful

MARY W on 10/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Closed out box and still got harrassed about OVER-DUE account. Phone call to another person about my overdue account which was in no way true. I had to call back twice to clear up issue. Ridiculous

TERESA T on 8/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received great service. They delivered and picked up the u-box when they said they would.

NICOLA W on 8/8/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Additional charges and no courtesy. After spending $3919.71, a little courtesy would be nice. I feel the extra umph to the business was missing. Instead, the WHAT experience, told but no referrals.

STERLING H on 7/8/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manger mikeof the place is VERY VERY RUDE AND SMELL LIKE HE HAS BEEN DRINKING A KEG WHILE AT WORK!!!!!!!! All other employees are very nice and helpful!! Will never use that location again!!!

THANKGOD P on 5/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No lights in my storage but general lights in the walkways. The door has to be physical pushed and dragged to open. The door seats and drags on the floor to open or close.

ANTORIUS C on 5/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Pie is good an what he does and has excellent knowledge of the of the information which he provides

ANTORIUS C on 5/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful

CARLA M on 3/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael Pye was very helpful and knowledge of products and prices. I would recommend U-Haul to friend. Thank You!

MICHAEL W on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was excellent and manager very couteous

GLORIA H on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your facility and staff were the one pleasant experience in a moving nightmare. You were great, thanks you for all the consideration and support that you offered.

CARLOS M on 9/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help and providing professional service personnel with great attitudes and manners. I had hit a tough spot and youre team helped ease the situation.

JOHN H on 8/27/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Access hours are not good, when competition has 24/7 access. Won`t go there again

CASEY W on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pye Carmillo and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to help and insure I had an excellent experience

PORTIA T on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

IT MADE MY MOVING EXPERIENCE A BIT MORE PLEASANT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

STEPHANIE B on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was every please with the service and they was every helpful.The best so far that i have came in contact with and movingstorage facility.

LATONYA Z on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love to come back.

NAJEAMIA W on 6/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was great not only was i able to rent a truck i was able to get a storage unit as well, thanks for the convience and easy way to move

APRIL W on 5/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely pass Ridiculous it was RID-DONK-U-LOUS. My reservation was for 9am. Due to system failure, my reservation was held up for over 2 hours. Due to time, the movers cancelled etc.

MARIAN B on 5/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store managers customer service skills were excellent. Thanks for having such a great person representing the U-Haul brand name.

MARQUITA T on 4/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager need to learn how to speak to people!!!!!!!!!

BEVERLY J on 4/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very helpful needed and Even though he was busy he never stopped helping me but instead he apologized to those waiting and that he would be with shortly

INDIA S on 3/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

MERLIN S on 3/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul has no competition.

BEVERLY J on 3/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very polite and took time to answer all of my questions and concerns

MELISSA R on 2/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID M on 1/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean facility and great staff

SUZANNE H on 12/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Michael Pye for great service! Keep up the good work!

RACHEL W on 12/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was very attentive and helpful. He also went the extra mile to get my business.

LARRY G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The representative was courteous the monthly storage fee is overpriced for the type of facility. I paid $144 a month. My storage unit was 4 walls of 2 inch ply-wood and wire fencing as the ceiling.

LARRY G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The representative was courteous the monthly storage fee is overpriced for the type of facility. I paid $144 a month. My storage unit was 4 walls of 2 inch ply-wood and wire fencing as the ceiling.

SUZANNE H on 11/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was excellent on placing my original order. Overall U-Haul was great and their trucks are a dream to drive! Thanks!

WILBERTINE B C on 11/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

During our storage time with U-Haul your service and employees was very good. We thank you for 2 years of service

CONSTANCE K on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was so much easier than renting a truck and taking all of my things to a storage facility. Mike was incredibly helpful and very friendly.

CURTIS P on 10/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and kind customer service

BRINELDA P on 8/31/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The new staff management is friendly courteous. Michael was very helpful @ checkout.

BRINELDA P on 7/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Todd was very helpful efficent right from entering his door. His greeting was strong showed appreciation for my business.

ERIC B on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very nice.

MARY S on 6/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

manager very helpful and friendly. Mr.Poole is very nice and I will refer others.

DENNIS S on 5/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

facility was good

DENNIS S on 5/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was extremely professional, facility was spotless. staff was welcoming and knowledgable.

GEORGE E on 1/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly service

ALTON G on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

chad was excellent, get more of him and you will do well. also, on the next survey, i would do radio buttons instead of making a person do a drop down menue...just a suggestion. thanks

CHRISTOPHER M on 11/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the staff and how helpful they were

CELESTE B on 11/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employess were great about letting us finsh up even though they were closing for the day. It would be better if your company was open till 7pm everyday

CAROLYN G on 10/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

JOHNNIE J on 8/25/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had an end unit and everytime it would rain my unit would flood.Horrible experience.

DEPHONIE B on 8/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was a very pleasant and speedy transfer

ANTOINETTE B on 7/5/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It could have been better considering it was a well known name place.

KELLY S on 5/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremly helpful, professional, and curteous. My overall experience was excellent and I will very likely use them in the future.