U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Share |

Address

811 E State Hwy 121 Business
Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 420-1211

(1/2 Mile East of I35 on the corner of 121 Business & Main St next to QT)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JERRY L. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy drop off.

Cheryl P. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica was very professional and helpful although working alone that day.

Wendi A. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager that worked on 4-23 is a wonderful employee! He really went above and beyond to help us out.

Eric G. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best UHaul experiences I have ever had.

TRINAN M. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dolly be included and unlimited mileage and or first 50 miles free.

nick r. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erika was very friendly and helpful

Gary L. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was super nice and very personable.

jerett r on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Harrison Garrett were extremely helpful.

Ashley M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 men that were there that morning helped me out a lot. Thank you

Dwayne P. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have equipment ready at the appropriate time

Fred P. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Jason B. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was nice and equipment check in and drop off was a snap.

Fayaz F. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Lauren S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stood around in the shop for 10 minutes with other customers waiting for a sales rep, no one to be found.

ELESIO E on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait time for help can sometimes be lenghty.

ELESIO E on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait time for help can sometimes be lenghty.

Angelique D. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel gives great customer service!

Alvin H. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 26 ft truck we rented had numerous mechanical problems: front-end vibration, head lights very dim on low beam and only right head light worked on high beam, brakes did not work well (unsafe), & generally truck very run down. Called this to the attention of the attendant/clerk when returning the truck-he only said sorry for the inconvenience and we will check into these things. Planned on keeping truck several days-turned in after 1 day!

Deborah E. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was outdated and I couldn't change mirror view...makes it less safe. Great people though explained everything well.

alyson s. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. Employee was very friendly. Will definitely use again, if needed.

GARNER C. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Harrison and his team are always on their "A-Game". Now that I know about their new RV/Boat storage, I will be moving my travel trailer into here.

Sheri W. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who work there are very polite, nice, and have a good sense of humor. I appreciate them very much. They deserve raises!

Jacque C. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employee was unprofessional, kept getting confused in processing the return, so he would help other customers and make me wait. Then after 20+minutes he figured out to to complete the return and never offered to un-hitch the trailer. I asked him who was going unlatch my trailer and he you can. If you really need help, let me know and when I am available I can help you!!! He was absolutely unprofessional and an idiot!!! I will not use uhaul if I have this type of location to return it to. 0% satisfaction.

Alice T. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost was too high for a simple transport of goods. The staff in Lewisville was awesome and I will use them again for truck rental and packing materials.

ANTHONY T. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty: i think at minimal you'll should clean the exterior sideview mirrors and the front and rear windshield(s)...it is all that really matters on the outside.

Michael V. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett and the staff there is very friendly and helpful.

Leo A. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Got charged for extra day and feel I should not have I brought it back late with more gas than what was in it..

lloyd p. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

??

David i. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Kimberly C. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drove right up, they inspected the trailer, unhitched the trailer, gave me a receipt and I was out of there in 5 minutes!!

Denise K. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was quick, easy, & timely!

HARRY H on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage complex, kept very clean. Pleasant to do business with the friendly people in the office.

Jeff S. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - the entire experience was fantastic.

Dennis P. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure doing business here. The staff is well motivated and very friendly.

ERIC L on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really loved this facility and it`s staff thanks again

PAMELA S on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at my storage location was very helpful and friendly. Location always clean, including restroom inside storage area which comes in very handy. But again staff was exceptional

David B. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, no problems. Will use again.

anthony s. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They got me set up with my rental in little to know time. Very professional group of people at this location

BETH J on 2/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff is knowledgeable and very pleasant.

Kate-Lynn B. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service. Employees were very rude and not helpful over the phone. Definitely not using uhaul again, especially after I was charged an extra $50!! Without a logical reasoning. Basically I was told I'm on my own and now I have to deal with my bank instead of a refund.

STEVEN M on 2/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We moved out of our units Februaty 12, yet didn`t get refunded for the unused part of the rest of the month. Since I paid for them they need to stay empty Intel my rent ends.

Jessica K. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

bad experience with truck.

Efrain A. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing keep up the great job helping us .

JOSE M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, I just found fuendly and very helpful people.

Raymond A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready on time. Staff was courteous and helpful. Based on our experience no improvements needed.

Gordon A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is a gas station. The truck was parked in a location where it would have been very easy for me to back in to a pump not being able to see it out either mirror. There are two locations closer to my house. I had intended to walk to the location closest to my house as I had already moved the car. I took Uber to this location.

Sable S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Had a very short wait while a person in from of me was returning their equipment, and the employee acknowledged me, letting me know they's help as quickly as possible. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

angela r. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was exrtemely helpful!

GARNER C. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a slight mix-up with the billing, but it was fixed immediately. I use this location all the time. The team is efficient. The new RV/Boat storage expansion looks great. Way to go!

Becky R. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the employees communicate better with one another.

KEELY R. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett and Jonathon are wonderful made sure what I needed and with wonderful attitudes. The new RV storage is gorgeous, secure and I feel extremely safe storing and diing business here. THANKS again yall are fabulous!

Victoria M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys all took great care of me and answered every question I had. Will use again and recommend to anyone. Thanks!

EMMETT T on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and worked with us every step of the way.

GARNER C. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Location is fantastic. This team always goes above and beyond the call of duty to take care of the customer. By the way, your new storage looks fantastic.

Benjamin D. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good counter help was fast and efficent. Thank you

OAK TREE V on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we needed a storage for a few things

srikanth l on 1/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UBoxes were fine and are upto the standards. The transportation of the Ubox with the rental truck was not an easy task. Over all the service was good and fast.

Steve W. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None-all excellent-Garrett was very knowledgeable and helpful---very service oriented!!

Jeff R. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Internet app listed wrong address for pickup although right location was less than 1 mile away.

Dwayne P. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in was very slow. I had to wait nearly 20 minutes before finally getting checked in.

Clinton K. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure your employees are trained properly to ensure customers are not being told incorrect information. Vehicle was very dirty on the inside and had several damages on the outside that was not marked. When pointing them out to the employee he seemed irritated that we mentioned it. Also had a charge taken out of my bank account that I was told wouldn't happen. When talking to the assistant manager he only wanted to defend the employee instead of trying to make the situation right. I will never use this uhaul location again and definitely would not recommend it!

Jessica K. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed to just go through the motions. It would've helped if they gave a little more advice because things didn't work out with how much stuff I had. It was the first time ever using uhual and storage. However they were polite and efficient.

STEPHEN S on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My no relates to Georgie. He was rude, argumentative, tried to change my reservation and over charge me, and a complete a-hole. The other guy that stepped in and helped me was excellent!!!

Gordon J. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do not make collection calls in front of customers. Remember the HIPPA law!!

Liz C. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If it's close to them most definately

VANESSA C on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, did not have any issues with this location.

DONNA L on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lights in Building 900 are slow to come on

MARY M on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

lawrence r on 12/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service, did not know about the 30 day storage fee tacked on

THOMAS S on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron was a great help and very accommodative. Great customer service.

RICHELLE N on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

love having the dolly for use too!

lawrence r on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfull staff, experience exceeded my expectations

lawrence r on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

office staff exceptional above my expectations

Matthew W on 11/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Ubox system is not easy to navigate. Fortunately Uhaul staff was very helpful every step of the way. I am really happy with the team in Bakersfield, customer service, and the teams in Lewisville.

ROBYN O on 10/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

HARRY H on 10/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your associate was very courteous, helpful, and explained all to me very well. This was my first storage rental and I had questions which he kindly answered.

BUM J on 10/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told wrong date to remove my personal belongings and i was charged for the day that i didnt use the storage

KATHLEEN D on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for everything

JOSE S on 10/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the only part I dint like was price when up and up to often ** to High price storage...

JANICE N on 9/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything and everyone was wonderful. Especially Garrett. I highly recommend!

RICARDO R on 9/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the lighting should face the storage door. Just a thought.

JESSE G on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very easy to work with.

Andre V on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had lots of damage to the things on the inside and was 2 hours late for delivery.

Brandi C on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

seamless and easy transfer of goods

GARY B on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend a homeless person to that storage if it was free

GARY B on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend a homeless person to that storage if it was free

MARY M on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very clean and the size unit was just what we needed.

TOM R on 7/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Contract stated 47 extra miles for which I was charged and did not use. Devious, deceptive, and dishonest policy.

Janet R on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not have any contact with the Lewisville u haul, so unable to rate. My problem with haul was where the order process started on West Dundee Illinois.

Natasha M on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was awesome....he has excellent customer service skills!! Very personable and accommodating! Plead give him a raise!!! I will recommend this location to others.

EBONI J on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely professional and courteous.

DAVID S on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

quick and friendly. Thank you..

FRAN S on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

RONLAD J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job and very quick service and no hassle

Martez J on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

DOMINIC C on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as long as your helpful and polite that`s all anybony needs we do the best can and the staff did that

Bruce D on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ubox was not ready for pickup as promised when I called to get it out of storage

CAITLIN E on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly service....

DIANE M on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

DIMITRIUS K on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and the assistance from the staff was excellent. I believe his name was Philip, but he was phenomenal in helping me figure out the right size storage. Thanks!

KATHLEEN D on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

AMANDA D on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very respectful. Thank you.

BILLEY F on 3/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Aaron is racist does not return the customers calls and a major communication gap exist within your customer service department. Never again !!!

VICTORIA J on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we Were charged for only 6 days of using the storage for the entire month. This is unacceptable and very rude from Uhaul. Also locked in when moving out. Attendant left us.

KIM S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

ROB M on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Liked it a lot.

PREMIER P on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have already recommended and sent 2 new storage customers. Excellent Staff and Service, definitely a asset to the Uhaul companies.

MAGGIE C on 2/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had NOTHING but problems, dealt w shady employees, the rudest employees in business. A manager hung up on me, then flat lied to cooperate when I called. I tell everyone to avoid this company.

DAVID L on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and easy to work with

JUAN V on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel is an excellent associate, he was very friendly and helpful.

PAMELA M on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE GENTLEMEN THAT PROCESSED MY ORDER WAS VERY NICE AND MADE MY TRANSACTION EASY.....MERRY CHRISTMAS

GLEN W D on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice place to rent from

TANNER M on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and the staff have been instrumental helping me over the last couple years. We operate our business out of storage. They never let us down and regularly go above the call in customer service.

PATRICIA T on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No additional comments.

WAYNE H on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!! Thank you

STANLEY L on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT

DEBBIE D on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome first experience in renting a storage unit. Will return if we need it again!

JUSTIN W on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CHRIS S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron went above and beyond when I had a small issue come up. Staff was always extra friendly.

NANCY S on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was superb

MICHAEL M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with 3 different U-Haul facilities in the last week. This facility is in a different league from the others. The staff could not have been more attentive or courteous.

DAVID L on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was prompt and very helpful

MARIA Q on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make me wait 3 hours to change the tire on tg truck

JENNIFER W on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management always assisted quickly

LEESHA T on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not a very good customer experience. There was a lack of concern for customer needs.

ELIZABETH C on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service

BRANDI K on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff onSaturday, June 28th were great. The jerk yesterday is the reason that I would never recommend your company.

ALBERT R on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to ask me about the truck reservation which was horrible and a complete mess and totatlly screwed everything up!!!!

MIGDALIA S on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your customer service was very bad and I`m glad to be out of there. I wouldn`t tell anyone about this place. They had no idea about pricing or services.

CRAIG S on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful by getting everything we needed in a short period of time.

KENNETH H on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really? 200 characters. You don`t really want to hear from anyone, do you? I was concise and 277 characters barely did it. So, another check under No.

NANCY S on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and great customer service.

DANIEL M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the office she very nice,reliable and quick. Thanks

BRUCE B on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good facility, very helpful staff.

JARED E on 3/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied with experience. I do wish they would prorate everything.

PEGGY B on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was good, facilities were great.

DAWN H on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment I have is the floor of our unit previously had a car parked in it - OIL all over the floor!That could absorb the mess and damage my belongings. Vehicles in different areas - better!

BRUCE B on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly efficient, provided good rates for storage

PAULINE D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great, and the movers at both ends were awesome!! polite, eager to work, never complained, were a pleasure to work with.

ORES J on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very User-friendly. I`ll definitely be returning. Thank You.

JESSICA J on 1/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Carson was a big help in getting my storage needs taken care of and renting a trailer

KAREN T on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Purchased 24 access card and never could get in

STEVEN K on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very satisfactory, easy in and out, everything was kept clean

PAUL G on 1/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul raised the rates when they took over from Royal which I did not like. I could not access the gate with my access card.

DOUGLAS G on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When uhaul took over this facility they raised the price 3 times in the first year and reduced the access hours. If you wanted later hours you had to pay an additional amount.

MARK S on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional Staff and access to storage unit very convenient!

DARYL S on 12/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

during the ice storm he was very concerned with my falling so he pulled the truck as close as possible and even let me take his arm so I would not fall thank you Aaron.

CRESSENA W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT!We came in @ 4:45PM.15min. b4 closing they waited on us as if the doors had just opened.I came in again. Uniforms so neat clean!They were friendly,smiled polite!!

SHANE M on 11/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lighting is poor around my unit. Several light fixtures were not working. The staff was very friendly.

DAWN H on 11/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1-U-Haul may be priced competitively BUT they notoriously nickel and dime you. 2-Our unit had a car stored in it and thick oil was on the floor, will seep into boxes and possibly ruin items inside.

KARREN L on 11/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff and service

DENISE C on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the office personel staff was very knowledgeable an friendly respectable and would b back if need a storage space again

KAREN T on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service is impeccable

AARON M on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean, easy to access, and an affordable rate. I rented a trailer and moved from interstate and was given a months free rental.... A great storage facility.

STEPHANIE C on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I`ll be back should the need arise!

PATRICK M on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff,very helpful!

ASA F on 11/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s bullshit that there isn`t a dumpster to use and are forced to pay to use the only dumpster available.

JIMMIE D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employees. Great experience,

SHAFIQ R on 10/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there was no lights inside the storage

KATHY K on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with the service received in Lewisville.

ROSALIE D on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much better than the one down further east on 121. We`ve used the storage and about 3 trucks, 1 vehicle trailer and a dolly -- All Good!

MOHAMMED M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and prompt service to my service request.

ROSALIE D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seems quite secure.

BRAD W on 9/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place, friendly staff

CARRIE M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of operation were too short. After-hours process was poorly described and confusing.

CHRISTINE B on 9/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever!!! Poor customer service with constant excuses and lies!! Will never use again!

JOSE A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff needs to smile a bit more and make the client welcome to the property. Also focus on the task they r doing, so that they don`t forget to give the key to the client before they leave the desk.

BRAD W on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, and helpful Young Men at the desk. Great customer service.

LOUIS G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MAX F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slow service. Messed up my reservation.

DAVE F on 7/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recently rented a U-Haul trailer. About 2-3 weeks later they attempted to charge me for a storage unit as well. They told me they would look into it and get back to me. This has never happened.

LESLIE K on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful not just with me, but with some other people seeming unsure of their needs. It is nice to see customer service in action!

KAREN M on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Working the moning manager to death had to wait while he set up trucks for 5 local renters. and a leaving storage customer.

HOWARD M on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, wonderful experience.

CAMERON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed our use of this facility and would consider again if needed. Staff was helpful even when we needed to pull an 18-wheeler in to load up our stuff.

ELOUISE J on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, facility was clean and a variety of options were offered and all of our needs were met. Very friendly and helpful staff.

KATHLEEN DAWN D on 4/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to get things out of storage there were mice in the area that ruined some of my things. I had to throw out boxes of towels,a chair had mice droppings on it, .

CHARLES M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mgr and Office staff provided me a level of service that was outstanding. They were willing to help with everything. I was very impressed!!

GARY H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access to the units need to be a little longer than 7pm in the summer.

RICHARD W on 3/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My agreement on space and price was changed 3 times by the company. Once the agreements were made, they should have honored it.

FRENECIA H on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never been in a U-haul center where the people were as nice and warm as the people are here. I will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!

GARY H on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job so far

KATHLEEN M C on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and quick to address any issues that came up.

NANCY C on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the staff members were helpful and friendly and very informative

WESLYNN W on 2/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would NEVER recommend this storage unit. My unit was broken into on Christmas day and U-Haul did nothing. we lost thousands of dollars of valuables, so irreplaceable.

CHARLES O on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though there was a blip in what was available versus what had been promised, the staff was very helpful in coming-up with a workable solution for us.

Jason D on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Conveniently located. Staff was helpful and responsive.

neeti s on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good and fast service.

JIMMY B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had the perfect size unit for my 2700sf house: And it`s climate controlled.

Tiffany B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paperwork took a little too long.

DARCI-JO B on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office staff is awsome. very helpful and friendly.

Cassie J on 2/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The two associates were helpful and knew what they were doing. The only thing was the storage unit floor was kind of dirty w/dead bugs, etc.

Kelly A on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful manager and very clean, safe facility.

CAMI N on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience while using Royal Storage. The customer service was excellent and the facility is nice and clean. I have already moved in and am very happy with everything.

Christopher B on 6/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! I definitely recommend!

Carolyn R on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful!!! And units are clean and easy to get to!

Carolina m on 6/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up and the gentleman took a while fixing it. All in all is was okay.

GLADYS A on 5/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady that assisted me was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative.

IVORY R on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is clean, new construction. Very accessible from the highway. I chose not to use them on this date, but will do so in the very near future.

Antonio B on 3/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel at this location were very helpful, answered all my questions in a timely manner and wanted me to have the best options. Thanks...

Bob B on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much nicer than our old one, and the managers are very atttentive.

Bob B on 9/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit is nice and clean, and Fay and Ray are very nice managers.

victor b on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that own this storage make the entire process a great experience! I moved from Georgia to Texas, a long 20 hour drive, and they were a breath of fresh air! They went above and beyond...

Justin J on 3/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nobody was at the facility nor had been at the facility all day - office hours posted were 9am-6pm. We went somewhere else.

MARILYN F on 11/14/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps had no knowledge of the 6.95 charge and the 1-month free rent. Also, they charged a 15.00 fee. Therefore there appears to be a communication breakdown