U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Share |

Address

811 E State Hwy 121 Business
Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 420-1211

(1/2 Mile East of I35 on the corner of 121 Business & Main St next to QT)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lake Lewisville

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jessica K. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

bad experience with truck.

Efrain A. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing keep up the great job helping us .

JOSE M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, I just found fuendly and very helpful people.

Raymond A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready on time. Staff was courteous and helpful. Based on our experience no improvements needed.

Gordon A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is a gas station. The truck was parked in a location where it would have been very easy for me to back in to a pump not being able to see it out either mirror. There are two locations closer to my house. I had intended to walk to the location closest to my house as I had already moved the car. I took Uber to this location.

Sable S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Had a very short wait while a person in from of me was returning their equipment, and the employee acknowledged me, letting me know they's help as quickly as possible. Everyone was friendly and helpful!

angela r. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was exrtemely helpful!

GARNER C. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a slight mix-up with the billing, but it was fixed immediately. I use this location all the time. The team is efficient. The new RV/Boat storage expansion looks great. Way to go!

Becky R. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have the employees communicate better with one another.

KEELY R. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett and Jonathon are wonderful made sure what I needed and with wonderful attitudes. The new RV storage is gorgeous, secure and I feel extremely safe storing and diing business here. THANKS again yall are fabulous!

Victoria M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys all took great care of me and answered every question I had. Will use again and recommend to anyone. Thanks!

EMMETT T on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and worked with us every step of the way.

GARNER C. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Location is fantastic. This team always goes above and beyond the call of duty to take care of the customer. By the way, your new storage looks fantastic.

Benjamin D. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good counter help was fast and efficent. Thank you

OAK TREE V on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we needed a storage for a few things

srikanth l on 1/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

UBoxes were fine and are upto the standards. The transportation of the Ubox with the rental truck was not an easy task. Over all the service was good and fast.

Steve W. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None-all excellent-Garrett was very knowledgeable and helpful---very service oriented!!

Jeff R. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Internet app listed wrong address for pickup although right location was less than 1 mile away.

Dwayne P. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check in was very slow. I had to wait nearly 20 minutes before finally getting checked in.

Clinton K. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure your employees are trained properly to ensure customers are not being told incorrect information. Vehicle was very dirty on the inside and had several damages on the outside that was not marked. When pointing them out to the employee he seemed irritated that we mentioned it. Also had a charge taken out of my bank account that I was told wouldn't happen. When talking to the assistant manager he only wanted to defend the employee instead of trying to make the situation right. I will never use this uhaul location again and definitely would not recommend it!

Jessica K. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed to just go through the motions. It would've helped if they gave a little more advice because things didn't work out with how much stuff I had. It was the first time ever using uhual and storage. However they were polite and efficient.

STEPHEN S on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My no relates to Georgie. He was rude, argumentative, tried to change my reservation and over charge me, and a complete a-hole. The other guy that stepped in and helped me was excellent!!!

Gordon J. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do not make collection calls in front of customers. Remember the HIPPA law!!

Liz C. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If it's close to them most definately

VANESSA C on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, did not have any issues with this location.

oletha h. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location had a overnight drop off which was convenient and the phone number I called for this location was nice and very helpful she explained exactly what I needed to do and they emailed my receipt the next day thank you

DONNA L on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lights in Building 900 are slow to come on

MARY M on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

Perry R. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rental process went well and no changes required.

John F. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that they gave me was a 1980 something poorly maintained, no AC, the steering wheel felt very unsafe because it was very loose and jerky. Also the dolly I rented had a wheel jammed up. Again very poorly maintained on all levels.

Sondra M. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was notified at the last minute that I would need to use a pickup location eight miles from the first location. The second location personnel were very helpful and the equipment was what I ordered.

lawrence r on 12/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service, did not know about the 30 day storage fee tacked on

John K. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Great Job!

Antonio F. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and retaliate people

Teodor P. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Thanks!

Mohammad H. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was 25 minutes late from my due time, and they charge me one whole extra day plus insurance for that. Spoke to the manager Garret he carelessly replied with attitue that's how we work. With zero service skills I don't know who made him manager very negative impression for the company like uhual. Definitely I will tell my friends and family to stay away from this location. Uhual needs to teach him if you charging somebody $52 for 25 minutes at least come with proper explanation and politeness. Even the sales guy tyler had way better service skills than garrett. On the top of that vehicle they provided to me had serious safety issue, it started shaking every time you press the brake.

TONI m. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler was exceptional! He was very patient with me because I had to make several changes to my contract.

JASON P. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give the customer a key for the pad lock. I had to buy a pad lock to be able to lock it over night.

THOMAS S on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron was a great help and very accommodative. Great customer service.

RICHELLE N on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

love having the dolly for use too!

Mike A. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly & fast at both ends of the process. The trailer was in good working order & did the job with no problems, great location to do business with.

Teodor P. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out in no time, truck did fine, price - very, very reasonable, especially for local runs. Used them before, would use them in the future! Thanks! Ted

Animesh D. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a lovely experience and friendly staffs. Thanks!

lawrence r on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfull staff, experience exceeded my expectations

karen t. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility, EXCELLENTcustomer service from Daniel & Jonathan, These guys were so professional, they had great product knowledge, they listen to our needs, an worked to take care of us, It was so nice an refreshing to receive such awesome customer service!!! Moving can be stressful...these guys made it a better! Thank you so much! Karen

lawrence r. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff experience exceeeded my expectations

lawrence r on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

office staff exceptional above my expectations

Lily I. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me check in, Georgie was wonderful! Polite, patient, and knowledgeable. Great customer service so I was in and out quickly. Drop of was easy because he was able to use his hand held. Didn't have to be out in the cold long. Thank you!

Deborah J. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD

CONNIE F. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Needed an EASY question answered while on the road- called the Lewisville location to speak with a manager./ agent. He would not give a simple answer, but instead told me to call the 800 number for assistance. I was on hold for 45 minutes, gave up and called the Lewsville location again. Then I finally got the answer I was seeking. WOW I cannot believe the inconvenience and frustration I had to go through for a question regarding the truck lights. REALLY?

Anthony S. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job

Matthew W on 11/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Ubox system is not easy to navigate. Fortunately Uhaul staff was very helpful every step of the way. I am really happy with the team in Bakersfield, customer service, and the teams in Lewisville.

GARNER C. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is fabulous. Right next to the QT. Because I have filled up my RV propane here and had some hitch work done, Aaron, the GM, showed me his brand new covered RV storage he just finished out back. I will be moving in there next month.

PAT K. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Read my above comment and figure it out. All I kno is Uhaul has giving our a very bad and stressful trip with little to no help along the way until their truck broke down. Then it was slow coming after I'd requested help for a day and was told. "It's inconvenient now to send a repair guy as he's 60 miles away" I told them to send someone to fix it the first night we stayed with family in Virginny. What does Uhaul plan to do to make this right???

Jason H. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took over 10 minutes for someone to finally appear behind the counter, before that the store was empty. The equipment was poorly maintained when it was returned staff even knew there were existing issues. On a rental like this where there was a reservation I do not understand why I would not have a trailer that was an acceptable mechanical condition.

BARBRA R. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great service.

randy o. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is 1 of the most cleanest locations I've ever rented from . They had my truck waiting for me and had me out within minutes . Tyler check everything on the truck to make sure it was up to standards putting in air in tires that was slightly off . Best service received. Keep up the great job and look forward to renting from them again

Jennifer H. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off times, hours and days open for the location you are being sent to should be clear. I had two different quotes for being late due to lack of information and I did not know that the location was open on Sundays. That would have been very helpful, since dropping it off Sunday would have made the trip easier! I was also quoted a 20 dollar fee on the phone but was charged $30.80 at the location. More accurate info would be great!

COURTNEY K. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hire new staff

ALESHA W. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!!

ROBYN O on 10/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience

Dwayne P. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improve on check out time. Didn't see anyone when I arrived for close to 7 minutes

HARRY H on 10/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your associate was very courteous, helpful, and explained all to me very well. This was my first storage rental and I had questions which he kindly answered.

Crystal C. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Wonderful customer service and price!

JONATHAN G. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and cortious.

BUM J on 10/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told wrong date to remove my personal belongings and i was charged for the day that i didnt use the storage

Kaelen J. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easiest experience ever. Two guys at the front were awesome

BEVERLY T. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA - Every aspect of my customer experience was good.

JUDY T. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great!!!!! The difference between the two facilities was like night and day!

MARIA P. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both reps that's assisted me to book the appt and when I picked up were great, very helpful and courteous. Great service.

VALERIE G. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude, Judgemental & Liars, when I rented the truck Garrick kept suggesting that I go to another center, even after I said I was comfortable and liked this location....smh! Made me feel my business wasn't wanted, also one lied stating he called me but he hadnt!

Tim M. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As far as I can tell, this store runs like a well oiled machine. The GM Aaron is definitely on top of things. This location will always have my business. Sincerely, Tim Miller Founder Home Window Tinting & Commercial

KATHLEEN D on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for everything

BOBBY C. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped us at this location was wonderful. I don't have his name but he said he had recently be transferred there and might have been the manager. Very helpful, smart and friendly. Great employee you have there. Give him a raise.

GRACIELA T. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We went 20 mikes out of our way because we wanted a 15' truck. We got stuck with a 20' truck. If we knew our only option was that we would have stayed with the location near our home.

JOSE S on 10/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the only part I dint like was price when up and up to often ** to High price storage...

JANICE N on 9/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything and everyone was wonderful. Especially Garrett. I highly recommend!

RICARDO R on 9/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the lighting should face the storage door. Just a thought.

JESSE G on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very easy to work with.

Andre V on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had lots of damage to the things on the inside and was 2 hours late for delivery.

Brandi C on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

seamless and easy transfer of goods

GARY B on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend a homeless person to that storage if it was free

GARY B on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend a homeless person to that storage if it was free

MARY M on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very clean and the size unit was just what we needed.

TOM R on 7/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Contract stated 47 extra miles for which I was charged and did not use. Devious, deceptive, and dishonest policy.

Janet R on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not have any contact with the Lewisville u haul, so unable to rate. My problem with haul was where the order process started on West Dundee Illinois.

Natasha M on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was awesome....he has excellent customer service skills!! Very personable and accommodating! Plead give him a raise!!! I will recommend this location to others.

EBONI J on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely professional and courteous.

DAVID S on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

quick and friendly. Thank you..

FRAN S on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

RONLAD J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job and very quick service and no hassle

Martez J on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

DOMINIC C on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as long as your helpful and polite that`s all anybony needs we do the best can and the staff did that

Bruce D on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ubox was not ready for pickup as promised when I called to get it out of storage

CAITLIN E on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly service....

DIANE M on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

DIMITRIUS K on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and the assistance from the staff was excellent. I believe his name was Philip, but he was phenomenal in helping me figure out the right size storage. Thanks!

KATHLEEN D on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

AMANDA D on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very respectful. Thank you.

BILLEY F on 3/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Aaron is racist does not return the customers calls and a major communication gap exist within your customer service department. Never again !!!

VICTORIA J on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we Were charged for only 6 days of using the storage for the entire month. This is unacceptable and very rude from Uhaul. Also locked in when moving out. Attendant left us.

KIM S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great

ROB M on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Liked it a lot.

PREMIER P on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have already recommended and sent 2 new storage customers. Excellent Staff and Service, definitely a asset to the Uhaul companies.

MAGGIE C on 2/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had NOTHING but problems, dealt w shady employees, the rudest employees in business. A manager hung up on me, then flat lied to cooperate when I called. I tell everyone to avoid this company.

DAVID L on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and easy to work with

JUAN V on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel is an excellent associate, he was very friendly and helpful.

PAMELA M on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE GENTLEMEN THAT PROCESSED MY ORDER WAS VERY NICE AND MADE MY TRANSACTION EASY.....MERRY CHRISTMAS

GLEN W D on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice place to rent from

TANNER M on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron and the staff have been instrumental helping me over the last couple years. We operate our business out of storage. They never let us down and regularly go above the call in customer service.

PATRICIA T on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No additional comments.

WAYNE H on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!! Thank you

STANLEY L on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT

DEBBIE D on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome first experience in renting a storage unit. Will return if we need it again!

JUSTIN W on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

CHRIS S on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron went above and beyond when I had a small issue come up. Staff was always extra friendly.

NANCY S on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was superb

MICHAEL M on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve dealt with 3 different U-Haul facilities in the last week. This facility is in a different league from the others. The staff could not have been more attentive or courteous.

DAVID L on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was prompt and very helpful

MARIA Q on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make me wait 3 hours to change the tire on tg truck

JENNIFER W on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management always assisted quickly

LEESHA T on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not a very good customer experience. There was a lack of concern for customer needs.

ELIZABETH C on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service

BRANDI K on 7/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff onSaturday, June 28th were great. The jerk yesterday is the reason that I would never recommend your company.

ALBERT R on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to ask me about the truck reservation which was horrible and a complete mess and totatlly screwed everything up!!!!

MIGDALIA S on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your customer service was very bad and I`m glad to be out of there. I wouldn`t tell anyone about this place. They had no idea about pricing or services.

CRAIG S on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful by getting everything we needed in a short period of time.

KENNETH H on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really? 200 characters. You don`t really want to hear from anyone, do you? I was concise and 277 characters barely did it. So, another check under No.

NANCY S on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and great customer service.

DANIEL M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the office she very nice,reliable and quick. Thanks

BRUCE B on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good facility, very helpful staff.

JARED E on 3/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied with experience. I do wish they would prorate everything.

PEGGY B on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was good, facilities were great.

DAWN H on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment I have is the floor of our unit previously had a car parked in it - OIL all over the floor!That could absorb the mess and damage my belongings. Vehicles in different areas - better!

BRUCE B on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly efficient, provided good rates for storage

PAULINE D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great, and the movers at both ends were awesome!! polite, eager to work, never complained, were a pleasure to work with.

ORES J on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very User-friendly. I`ll definitely be returning. Thank You.

JESSICA J on 1/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Carson was a big help in getting my storage needs taken care of and renting a trailer

KAREN T on 1/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Purchased 24 access card and never could get in

STEVEN K on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very satisfactory, easy in and out, everything was kept clean

PAUL G on 1/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul raised the rates when they took over from Royal which I did not like. I could not access the gate with my access card.

DOUGLAS G on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When uhaul took over this facility they raised the price 3 times in the first year and reduced the access hours. If you wanted later hours you had to pay an additional amount.

MARK S on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional Staff and access to storage unit very convenient!

DARYL S on 12/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

during the ice storm he was very concerned with my falling so he pulled the truck as close as possible and even let me take his arm so I would not fall thank you Aaron.

CRESSENA W on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT!We came in @ 4:45PM.15min. b4 closing they waited on us as if the doors had just opened.I came in again. Uniforms so neat clean!They were friendly,smiled polite!!

SHANE M on 11/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lighting is poor around my unit. Several light fixtures were not working. The staff was very friendly.

DAWN H on 11/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1-U-Haul may be priced competitively BUT they notoriously nickel and dime you. 2-Our unit had a car stored in it and thick oil was on the floor, will seep into boxes and possibly ruin items inside.

KARREN L on 11/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff and service

DENISE C on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the office personel staff was very knowledgeable an friendly respectable and would b back if need a storage space again

KAREN T on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The level of customer service is impeccable

AARON M on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, clean, easy to access, and an affordable rate. I rented a trailer and moved from interstate and was given a months free rental.... A great storage facility.

STEPHANIE C on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and the staff was very helpful and courteous. I`ll be back should the need arise!

PATRICK M on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff,very helpful!

ASA F on 11/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s bullshit that there isn`t a dumpster to use and are forced to pay to use the only dumpster available.

JIMMIE D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful employees. Great experience,

SHAFIQ R on 10/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there was no lights inside the storage

KATHY K on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very happy with the service received in Lewisville.

ROSALIE D on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much better than the one down further east on 121. We`ve used the storage and about 3 trucks, 1 vehicle trailer and a dolly -- All Good!

MOHAMMED M on 10/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and prompt service to my service request.

ROSALIE D on 9/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seems quite secure.

BRAD W on 9/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice place, friendly staff

CARRIE M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of operation were too short. After-hours process was poorly described and confusing.

CHRISTINE B on 9/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever!!! Poor customer service with constant excuses and lies!! Will never use again!

JOSE A on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff needs to smile a bit more and make the client welcome to the property. Also focus on the task they r doing, so that they don`t forget to give the key to the client before they leave the desk.

BRAD W on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, and helpful Young Men at the desk. Great customer service.

LOUIS G on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

MAX F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slow service. Messed up my reservation.

DAVE F on 7/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I recently rented a U-Haul trailer. About 2-3 weeks later they attempted to charge me for a storage unit as well. They told me they would look into it and get back to me. This has never happened.

LESLIE K on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful not just with me, but with some other people seeming unsure of their needs. It is nice to see customer service in action!

KAREN M on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Working the moning manager to death had to wait while he set up trucks for 5 local renters. and a leaving storage customer.

HOWARD M on 6/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, wonderful experience.

CAMERON M on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really enjoyed our use of this facility and would consider again if needed. Staff was helpful even when we needed to pull an 18-wheeler in to load up our stuff.

ELOUISE J on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, facility was clean and a variety of options were offered and all of our needs were met. Very friendly and helpful staff.

KATHLEEN DAWN D on 4/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to get things out of storage there were mice in the area that ruined some of my things. I had to throw out boxes of towels,a chair had mice droppings on it, .

CHARLES M on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mgr and Office staff provided me a level of service that was outstanding. They were willing to help with everything. I was very impressed!!

GARY H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Access to the units need to be a little longer than 7pm in the summer.

RICHARD W on 3/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My agreement on space and price was changed 3 times by the company. Once the agreements were made, they should have honored it.

FRENECIA H on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never been in a U-haul center where the people were as nice and warm as the people are here. I will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!

GARY H on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job so far

KATHLEEN M C on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and quick to address any issues that came up.

NANCY C on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all the staff members were helpful and friendly and very informative

WESLYNN W on 2/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would NEVER recommend this storage unit. My unit was broken into on Christmas day and U-Haul did nothing. we lost thousands of dollars of valuables, so irreplaceable.

CHARLES O on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though there was a blip in what was available versus what had been promised, the staff was very helpful in coming-up with a workable solution for us.

Jason D on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Conveniently located. Staff was helpful and responsive.

neeti s on 8/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good and fast service.

JIMMY B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had the perfect size unit for my 2700sf house: And it`s climate controlled.

Tiffany B on 7/24/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

paperwork took a little too long.

DARCI-JO B on 2/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The office staff is awsome. very helpful and friendly.

Cassie J on 2/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The two associates were helpful and knew what they were doing. The only thing was the storage unit floor was kind of dirty w/dead bugs, etc.

Kelly A on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful manager and very clean, safe facility.

CAMI N on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience while using Royal Storage. The customer service was excellent and the facility is nice and clean. I have already moved in and am very happy with everything.

Christopher B on 6/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! I definitely recommend!

Carolyn R on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful!!! And units are clean and easy to get to!

Carolina m on 6/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up and the gentleman took a while fixing it. All in all is was okay.

GLADYS A on 5/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady that assisted me was very knowledgeable, friendly and informative.

IVORY R on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is clean, new construction. Very accessible from the highway. I chose not to use them on this date, but will do so in the very near future.

Antonio B on 3/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The personnel at this location were very helpful, answered all my questions in a timely manner and wanted me to have the best options. Thanks...

Bob B on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is so much nicer than our old one, and the managers are very atttentive.

Bob B on 9/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit is nice and clean, and Fay and Ray are very nice managers.

victor b on 9/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that own this storage make the entire process a great experience! I moved from Georgia to Texas, a long 20 hour drive, and they were a breath of fresh air! They went above and beyond...

Justin J on 3/15/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nobody was at the facility nor had been at the facility all day - office hours posted were 9am-6pm. We went somewhere else.

MARILYN F on 11/14/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps had no knowledge of the 6.95 charge and the 1-month free rent. Also, they charged a 15.00 fee. Therefore there appears to be a communication breakdown