U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lubbock

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lubbock

Share |

Address

1613 34th St
Lubbock, TX 79411

(806) 762-0307

(@ the corner of 34th St and Ave Q)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lubbock

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Lubbock

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Chance C. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth easy transaction

HENRY C. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work

steve b. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff went beyond their means to make sure we were prepared for what we needed. They are good people

Jason B. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Quick service.

Patrick C. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone did a great job!!! I will rent from this location again.

kelly d. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged an additional $15.40 when I shouldn't have been

litera c. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The return was great thank you all for your service

Will C. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Customer Service was excellent and very friendly. Was in and out in less than 5 minutes

Mack H. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Turnaround time for customer service needs to be a little quicker.

KAREN B on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In the past year the outer doors were frequently not secured so I didn`t have to use my card to gain access.

Lindsay N. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if you had the equipment requested when making the reservation. I had to drive to another location to pick up a dolly because this location didn't have them in stock (even though I reserved the item). If you don't have the requested equipment, it would be nice to know ahead of time so that I don't have to run around the city looking for a dolly that I reserved and taking time out of my moving day to pick up equipment at other locations.

ROBERT H. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service Thank you.

BART S. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This truck needs some attention!

ADAM J on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a clean stroage.

christopher v. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

norma r. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent a lot of vans during the course of the year and Zack the Manager and his crew are always very helpful and courteous.

Tony B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Again, the counter person was friendly and helpful.

JAMES D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees in Lubbock were very professional and made the return very quick. Please thank them for me. Thank you.

ROBERT H. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have rented over 16 times state to state in my career. Always had very positive experiences. Your software has inproved over the years. Staff at the lubbock location were very professional. Thank you, Bob

james S. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me was friendly and professional.

Darla D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time we have used this store in the past couple of months. The first time was for a trailer. This time we were returning a truck that we picked up in Amarillo. We were only in the store for a few minutes. We dropped it off, got our receipt, and there were no problems. The employees were all very pleasant and courteous. The store was bright, well-lit, and there were a lot of selections for moving supplies, had we needed any. Nice experience.

AMBER A. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kind, helpful, and so kind.

ADAM J on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Robert A. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service at drop off easy and excellent. You go around the lot with good signage, and drop off at end point. They did everything, really didn't even have to get out of the truck. Awesome service!

Dan E. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I want my $50.!! When you made an on-line reservation days in advance and sit at the U-Haul lot for 30 minutes waiting for them to try to find a wheel to put on the only appliance dolly they have only to be told I'll have to drive ten miles out of my way with the trailer to get a dolly to move the side by side frig you have contract hourly labor waiting to move it you expect restitution! I told Tammy in Abilene this and she just blew me off with a recommendation to see a guy whom the staff told me was not there and Tammy again blew me off! She called me. I want my $50!!

Samuel R. M. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donuts.

ELIZABETH R. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was extremely nice and very quick which was helpful

Steve O. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

COURTNEY H. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with the condition of the rental truck. good communicaiton. All went as expected. Thank you!

STEVE G on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Particularly the member helping me Gary Eubanks was on point he did an awesome job not only with me, but the couple in front of me. I would recommend that location to anyone thanks.

david b. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all. Very courtesy and friendly. Job well done!!

Richard G. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More staff

KINLEY/DUSTIN B. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy return.

Logan H. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. We needed the rental about 12 hours longer than our contract allowed and they worked with us without a problem, despite how busy and chaotic it was at the location due to a heavy storm in the area!

WILLIE T. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service too

Tyler T. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gentleman was very, very helpful

JUNEANNE V. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was busy and there was a line to return and another to rent. the people were very nice

kristin n. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for being accommodating and understanding of the weather conditions and extending our drop off date! That's customer service!

Patrick M. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff was unable to be reached when i had questions

Johnnie E. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if they had a key to the truck I reserved.

rob g. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off was fine, and quick. Young man was very nice and understanding that I was not happy about situation and handled the situation very professionally.

Kyle P. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was a bit slow when just returning equipment.

Harbaksh A. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Frindley & helpful staff.

Michael S. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great towing low profile trailer for us

matt d. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff went above and beyond to help resolve wiring problem. Finally got it resolved and everything went very well. Excellent service.

Dale A. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The A/C in the truck did not work well. It was winter time thank goodness because summer would have been awful.

RONNIE J. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was greeted immediately upon arrival. Had the trailer dropped off and a receipt in minutes.

Tommie F. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff who helped me get all the equipment situated and educated me on what I needed to do. I really appreciated them.

daniel r. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location !! No complaints at all !!

michael s. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All around an amazing job! Friendly service, they were super busy and worked fast to accommodate everyone in a timely manner. They even told me about every feature the transportation unit I rented had, and afterwards asked for my opinion of the equipment. No complaints, everything was so simple with proper instructions. I'm one satisfied customer who will diffinently refer others to go there.

Emily K. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. They even accommodated our last minute need for a larger truck. Great experience. Thanks.

cesar m. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, efficient and friendly service. 5 stars

MICHAEL D. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only needed a 15 ft truck but was forced to take a 20 ft truck because the others were rented even though I had a reservation . Not a happy customer. I'm questioning a rental I have to make in February

Lisa B. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful:)

Claude N. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Shauna B. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that hooked up there autotransporter trailer did not hook it up right . we got to our destination and tried to put the car on the trailer and it came off the ball hitch of the truck... What if it came off while driving to my destination it would have probably killed us all...but other then that i had a very good experience ...

Vinton H. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't tell people you will not be charged you will be charged a 1.00. uhaul charged my card 1.00 for a reservation that turned into 1.00 plus 35.00 overdraft. The money for the rental had not hit the bank yet. Very disappointed

PATRISHA J. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly personal!!!

Stephan P. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service. Very friendly staff who were extremely accommodating

Joseph W. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great overall experience with your company. However, the policy against renting trailers to owners of 2004 Ford Explorers is ridiculous. I would sign a liability waiver or whatever is needed, but some compromise needs to be made. Some people don't have any other option for their tow vehicle. I believe you will lose customers in the end.

VIRGINA B. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

KAY P. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the fantastic efficient service

KERSTIN D on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zach and his team were very professional yet very friendly. They took great are of us. HIGHLY recommend this place. They worked with us when we needed it.

TAMMY L. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed. Upon pick up of the truck, there was a mechanical issue light displayed. We later discovered the radiator was leaking. Because we were traveling long distance, it was of concern. This issue resulted in a significant delay in our travel.. However, the staff at this location was responsive and very helpful. But, this issue should have been addressed prior to pick up of the truck.

Beccy H. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

James E. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made the transaction very easy. Well done.

SYLVIA M. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Plain and simple. .. Thank you!

JESSICA L on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot remember his name now but the man who helped us was very friendly, very informativr and really affirmed my choice in pickig u-haul. That whole staff should really get a bonus.

Albert H. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really expecting trouble or attitude because I walked in looking for a trailer with no reservation but the guys couldn't have been better. I will be back.

Ed S. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The biggest & the best in Lubbock.

GERALD D. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff at this location are just SUPER! They are all very helpful and go out of their way to please the customer. In my opinion, they should all be given a raise! Gerald Dolter Lubbock Moonlight Musicals

CLAY L. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trey was extremely helpful and had the perfect attitude, especially working on Thanksgiving Day.

GLORIA T. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great

WALTER P. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As I got there I was greeted a friendly Hello and everybody was real nice and me I like that in a business like that

HAROLD DWAYNE W. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice folks

Michael E. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steven DiDonna was the most friendly staff member I have ever meet. Wish there was a Steven at every location. Thanks.

MATTHEW A. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked that they did after-hours drop-off

jessa b. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a bit of miscommunication, I reserved a trailer and it was accidentally rented to someone before I picked it up. I was buying a large dog kennel and no other retailers had trailers large enough that could be pulled by a small truck. Tyler and the manager Zach did everything possible to fix the situation, and to ensure that I wasn't inconvenienced or charged more than I originally agreed to pay for the trailer I reserved. It was a very positive experience, especially considering it began with a miscommunication. I was impressed with the speed and friendliness with which the issue was resolved. I will recommend this location to everyone I know because great customer service is so rare.

Maria A. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

ROBERT T. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional service

KEITH M. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steven was friendly and enthusiastic especially for a Monday morning. His IPhone app made the turn in process quick and simple. I highl recommend this store to anyone in the Lubbock area.

CAROL R. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were great. They couldn't have been more helpful......

CAROL R. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, great organization

Kelly S. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with customer service by the person I rented from and especially with the man who checked me out at end of rental.

TOMMY R on 11/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the 1st unit884 had a broken latch. so they switched me to 881. the other problem I ran into was when I turned the storage space over to uhaul? that is a RIPOFF!

JASON S. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a truck. Moved my shit. Returned truck. That easy

ERIC C. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. The employee who helped me was named Gary, and he was awesome. He treated us better than I've ever been treated. Great experience.

LUCIAN G. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good signage on the lot; just no one available in the Check-in Lane. So I walked into the lobby.....saw no one. Commented to the lady that walked in behind me "I don't think anyone is minding the store". At that, a guy stands up from sitting down behind the counter. I don't if he had been asleep, didn't care or waht. Doesn't a well-trained employee know to stand when a customer enters a place of business, greet the customer and get to work checking in ?? At paperwork completion, no thanks for the business. In fact, I said thank you to HIM. For what ?? No other comments about this location.

PAULA N. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. I extended my contract multiple times with no issues. Easy and helpful! In all regards...

KEScha D. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I RENTED A 5 BY 8 TRAILER BECUASE I NEEDED TO PICK UP A PORCH SWING THAT WAS 5 BY 6. I DROVE ALL THE WAY TO DALLAS FROM LUBBOCK TO PICK IT UP AND IT WOULD NOT FIT IN THE 5 BY 8 TRAILER BECUASE THE TRAILER ISN'T REALLY 5 BY 8. I ASKED TO BE CREDITED BACK THE RENTAL FEE BECUASE I WAS NOT ABLE TO USE THE TRAILER, HAD TO LEAVE THE SWING IN DALLAS, AND WILL HAVE TO MAKE ANOTHER TRIP. I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD CREDIT ME BACK ONLY ONE NIGHT, BEUCASE THEY LOST MONEY NOT BEING ABLE TO USE THE TRAILER FOR OTHER RENTALS. THERE WERE SEVERAL TRAILERS ON THE LOT, ONE OF WHICH WAS NOT MOVED ALL WEEKEND AND I SPENT $200.00 IN GAS AND OVER $100.00 FOR A ROOM, NOT TO MENTION I HAVE TO DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN. I DO APPRECIATE THE ONE CREDIT, BUT SINCE THIS IS HOW UHAUL DOES BUSINESS I CANNOT RECOMMEND UHAUL TO OTHER PEOPLE.

Edwin J. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing greatest experience at uhaul ever

Oscar J. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

continue to have great workers, thanks

DAVID H. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zach was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

KENNITH P. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe not advertise 19.95 since the final total is always MUCH higher.

Travis L. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personal and friendly staff

NORMA D. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at the Lubbick store everyone was so friendly and helofull. Just at our destination drop off place was clised on Sunday at 1-800 person for uhaul told us to just drop it off there and they would contact me later about it. Very uneasy about this drop off and still waiting for verification from drop off facility.

LONNIE N on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. This was my second time to rent there.

LAURIE B. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy equipment turn-in.

Joel F. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great. The location that I reserved at 1st was closed when I got there (normal hours off their door & web site) then they did not call me back until an hour later wanting to help me. I was at the Uhaul location on 34th picking up because I did not have time to waste.

Chris W. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please tighten up logistics. I would call into customer service w the contract and the UBOX number and the CSR would have no idea where the box was.

MICHAEL K. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time customer at this location... good ser vice... helpful employees

CINDY P. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped us was a great guy. A very hard worker. I think his name is Stephen. He deserves a pat of the back.

ENRIQUE S. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Brian, Coach and Stephen at 34th St. Lubbock, Tx location went above and beyond expectation when providing for my rental needs. I am a definite return customer and I will definitely refer U-Haul to others. Thank you for an awesome rental experience!

CINDY S. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The call center the guys in Lubbock went above and beyond the woman I talked to didn't listen and my reservation was changed and I had to changed it back because she called to listen I will say Tyler and the guys in lubbock we thank you so much for your customer service

MATTHEW G. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was old and a bit rough but it got the job done.

terry k. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed.

DEE M on 10/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our door was broken and although the local staff tried for 3 months to fix it, it still wasn`t fixed when we moved out 3 months later. Water leaked onto our boxes.

CONNIE C on 9/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

reimbursement should be provided when items are removed prior to due date from the storage unit, which allows someone else to rent that unit

MICHAEL N on 9/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Kai C on 8/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Billing process caused me to call and have charges reversed on my VISA, In the end was still overcharged

LI-CHUNG L on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice services

TIARA R on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff`s customer service was amazing! Always smiling, warm and efficient!

SUSAN E on 8/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

freely I am doing this under duress. I answered your question and you wanted more????

ANN R on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service.

Ashley B on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 Characters is a joke. I could never tell you all the issues I had with this horrible system in 200 characters.

JAMES R on 8/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We drove 8 hrs and realized we had the wrong key to lock. When we ask the staff for help they were rude and would/could not help. Their answer call a lock smith... no further help!!!

KATHEREEN W on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for your service

IRMA S on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Thank you

JULIE S on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were double billed and they have yet to fix it!!

MATTHEW H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had trouble contacting the office via phone, and found the nat`l call center not helpful.

FAYE S on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have ask for a better experience from this company. All transactions were handled professionally in a very cordial manner.

JOHN H on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great place

Ashok G on 6/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

stsff at lubbock location was untrained and was unaware of ehat they were doing.

LINDA G on 6/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m not happy that I couldn`t reach the actual store on the day I arrived. It would have alleviated a lot of anxiety trouble I went through that afternoon.

Lambrina K on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!!!

Jimmy N on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Only one problem: the blankets were not included in the boxes. I had to used a few of my own.

ANTHONY M on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that waited on me Gary was extreamly helpful and solved all of my problems and concerns.

CURTIS H on 5/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ryan was an awesome employee who will go far in customer service or management.

LAURI A on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

co. website misrepresented the availability of storage options, the local staff was very accommodating and did everything they could to assist me. Very customer service oriented.

CINDY M on 5/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough cameras

Khanh v on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a bit deceptive that calling the local number frequently resulting in reaching a centralized call center.

MIMI R on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, security monitoring, easy access to unit, convenient hours. Great place to store items.

RYAN H on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gate was broken the whole time I was a customer. There was no point in getting the 24 hour access.

JAMES H on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% BETTER THAN THE SERVICE AT THE SPEEDWAY STORAGE IN CHEYENNE WY. ASK FOR 7 DAYS STORAGE GOT CHARGED 31.00 AND 80.00 AGAIN THE 1ST. WHEN I MOVED OUT. SICK WY. DON`T GO TO SPEEDWAY.

JAMES R on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler assisted us and he was great!!!

JOHN H on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that help me was very nice and helpful

VIRGINIA E on 10/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly. I was assisted by Assistant MGR, Gary Eubanks who is kind, courteous and knowledgeable.

MICHAEL P on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this facility due to the GM and staff. Not only have they earned my business and trust, but my utmost respect. Thank you.

LEWIS P on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People there were awsome at 34 and q ave here in lubbock tx and they worked haed to help us secure our stuff. And they made sure we got what we need loved the people there. Awesome job.

RICK G on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one top notch location! Most of your people are like the blind leading the blind not this one. Betty, Meagan, Zach, Richard, Gary, Tyler, and all go beyond the call of duty !

REBECCA C on 7/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very professional

KENT H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t remember the name of the young man who helped us with a storage unit, but he was EXCEPTIONALLY gracious. If you can ascertain his name from your records, please give him a gold star!

JENNIFER O on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zachariah is the young man who helped me and he is very professional and courteous. He represents your company in the highest professional manner Ive ever seen. He deserves a bonus or raise!

SAMANTHA H on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From checking the trailer and truck out to returning it and having the storage room they were very professional and extremely friendly

RICHARD H on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

JULIE D on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I could never get anyone at the facility to answer the phone and would always get transferred elsewhere to someone who couldn`t help me. That being said, the manger, Larry, is AWESOME!

LARRY H on 5/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not enough room to explain the mess up that happened after we rented a truck for 3 hours and returned it! Terrible!

CYNTHIA H on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager, Larry Bass, was beyond nice and helpful. I really do appreciate him and his staff.

CONNIE C on 4/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i was a little disappointed at the storage size, it wasn`t what i thought it would be for the price,i thought it would be bigger

MARK H on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by Greg or Gary at your facility and he was a real pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. He is an asset to your company.

STEVEN L on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly professional employes

SPENCER T on 4/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly, but I would suggest another place to do business with. To much to list with a 200 character limit.

RICHARD H on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful.

MICHAEL A on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Larry Bass was amazing and very helpful.

JESSICA G on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very knowledgeable and helpful not only on the phone but in person as well. Although they were busy, they took time to walk me through and show me the storage units to help me decide.

STEVEN L on 3/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly great employees at this uhaul

MARCUS R on 3/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I always choose U-Haul! : their the best so helpful.

GREGORY P on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Place was great staff was awesome they took good care of me an my needs lot better service than in Dallas

MELISSA E on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who assisted me was a perfect example of a great employee. He provided excellent customer service and wish all people were just like him.

SUNIL B on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and courteous

KRISTI H on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was a great experience, the staff was great, and they worked well with our things, and with payments :

LORAN W on 1/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was a hold up on paperwork for a week and I wasn`t notified until the end of a week. Got my stuff a week late because of Uhaul negligence. Also, $500 worth of stuff broke.

PATRICIA C on 1/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful but a little overworked I had to wait in line several times for quite awhile

JAMES L on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility was well maintained very clean and appeared very secure, wouldn`t hesitate to use again.

DORIS S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was wonderful, outstanding customer service ! Great job everyone !

TODD W on 12/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good staff very helpful

LEROY G on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with smooth transition of this transaction, starting from my very first inquiry... I would recommend U-Haul anytime... Thanks for such great service...

GEORGE M on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location for moving out for college students.

DEAN L on 10/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience. Everyone there seemed to give their utmost care and respect to our needs.I`m completely satisfied.

MATTHEW Z on 8/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The boxes are larger than you imagine, and easy to pack and unpack. The staff is friendly.

CHARLES M on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and moving everything in and out was managable.

DEBBIE C on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly crew.

JEFFREY B on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service at the Lubbock location.

DEXTER B on 8/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a quick and easy move out process .

DAVID B on 8/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Usually busy. Customers are treated fairly and with respect.

RICARDO C on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. I was happy I selected this location.

MICHAEL C on 8/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasted days on the phone with UHaul, where staff continuously gave me wrong answers. Due to UHaul`s lack of organization, movers I hired weren`t able to do their job, costing me more $.

BARBARA B on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem was number of access points. Multiple doors and combination lock was too much like Get Smart for me to continue storing work materials there.

LESA W on 7/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible! Poorly trained staff with pitiful knowledge.Box SENT 6 days AFTER scheduled arrival.What was written off as a key stroke error was a foul up from the start that they didn`t know how to fix.

KENDALL C on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was knowledgable and extremely helpful when I needed a larger area.

WILLIAM H on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful.

STEVE S on 7/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I have ever had!

GLORIA J on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was very pleasant.

ROBERT R on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

c

SANDI O on 6/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The website is hard to navigate. Make it easier on the customer.

TIFANY S on 6/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Units were easily accessible and clean. I recommend others use this facility.

BRAD S on 5/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything turned out great.

STEVE S on 5/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service at this facility from checking in, to making sure I had the right size storage space for my load, to the easy access for unloading and finally for the truck drop off was first rate!

ROBERT C on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very helpful and attentive.

BRIAN A on 4/13/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the dual u-box trailer ramp needs to be redone, I twisted my knee and almost fell twice wile unloading heavy items like a washer and dryer, a lawn tractor, and the medium uhaul boxes

ROSE B on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. Employee`s were very nice and professional.

VIRGINIA C on 3/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so great to me i never worried about my unit even in bad weather they were a great staff with weather updates

DAVID V on 2/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Deliberately got charged a $15 late fee when you had my CC to process yet i got charged.....

JERRY S on 2/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rented unit and wall between my unit and the adjoining unit fell down when starting to load! Walls were thin drywall held up with small screws. Cancelled contract and found a superior business.

STEPHEN T on 2/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

TERRY D on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only needed the facility for a short time but it was convenient and the people at this facility are always friendly and a great help.

PERCILLA H on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

New manager - EXCELLENT! Jeremiah Bulls was terrible!!

TERRY D on 1/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Very kind and courteous.

HAZEL W on 1/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was debris on the grounds and made it look unappealing. The staff was overall not customer friendly. Trying to contact the office directly was frustrating.

BARBARA B on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very convenient location to me lots of services. Hallway lights didn`t work well at first, and combo lock was difficult to set up. After that, smooth sailing.

ALEX H on 11/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good. Keep up the friendly service and greetings. The people working there earnestly seem to care about the customers.

MICHAEL M on 11/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All good.

DANNY G on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the employes at this u-haul were great.

DANNY G on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the employes at this u-haul were great.

AMBER S on 10/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked the location of the unit. I had easy access and was able to have extended hours for a small fee. The staff was very helpful and I would gladly return in the future.

KAREN B on 10/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was annoyed that you required 2 references to rent a storage unit. After all, you have my stuff not the other way around.

CYNTHIA V on 9/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!!!!

YVETTE A on 9/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY!!! THANK YOU

JUDY W on 9/13/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the storage unit that i used had a broken door and was hard to open and close. The floor of the storage unit also smelled like cat urine and had a dark sticky stain on the concrete floor.

RICHARD M on 9/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Colleen was just the most helpful person there. before I even walked in the door she was there to offer her help. She knew exactly what i needed before I did. I would marry her if I could

MARGARET B on 9/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremly helpful with my storage needs and helped me find the best unit to meet my needs. I will be using this facility in the spring. THank you.

CINDY K on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT customer service. Will recommend this facility in a heartbeat. Very easy process - very clean and well organized staff.

ANN B on 8/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant service by this U-haul location. They were all great. Thanks.

HANNAH F on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you guys so much especially the staff in Lubbock, East LA, and Altadena!

BRUCE P on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eubanks extremely helpful.

JUANITA F on 8/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average store, prices alittle to high for the service you get.

MICHAEL W on 7/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an older facility but was in very good condition. The employees were helpful and knowledgable.

JESSIE S on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service-great people-very professionl,.js

BRUCE P on 7/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gentleman who helped us was excellent. Great service!

DAISY R on 7/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Transaction was easy and fast from beginning to end.

TONY A on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very thorough and professional. Excellent service.

SLY L on 6/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rate excellent but there were roaches in all our things.

MISTY V on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly especially Jacob

OLIVIA U on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience was horrible. The staff lied to my face, over charged me, kept me waiting several times. This was a HORRIBLE experience. I will try to avoid Uhaul for the rest of my life.

LLUIS L on 6/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

ROSARIO H on 6/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

gary went out of his way to help when i went therento clean up thank you very much

PAUL S on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at the facility were very helpful, responsive and answered my questions. Telephone assistance at 800 phone line was not as helpful.

CHRIS C on 5/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I feel i got ripped of for the fact i didnt get any type of refund when i moved out about two weeks from when i paid my month was up.

CARLOS H on 5/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

RICHARD F on 5/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ok

SUSAN D on 5/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only complaint that I have is that when I made the reservations I was quoted a specific rate and when I got there the rate was almost doubled! I do not think that it right to do the customers that way

OLIVIA U on 5/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

An employee told me to get 1 uBox. My things barely fit into two. I was told uBox would be cheaper. Wrong! I was lied to multiple times about prices and everything!! Unacceptable.

ANN M on 5/16/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage rental rate was more than was given at the time of my reservation. I would have like notification that the rate was being raised when it happened.

ELIZABETH S on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous attentive staff, remember my name greet me accordingly,excellent price value, convienently located

SKYLAR E on 5/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great place

PAM M on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Felt like the contents of the unit was secure and the staff was very helpful.

TERRY M on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and management! Always helpful and friendly. Jeremiah definitely does a great job! Thank you. The only negative is prices. My rental went from $39 to $50 a month.

ANGELA K on 4/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U box was great, but it took us about an hour and a half to do paperwork and actually get the box picking it up at the store

LINDSAY G on 4/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

ROGER B on 4/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Upon emptying my facility, I discovered a box of books and magazines infested with termites. I phoned the claims department and am waiting contact from them.

JESSIE S on 4/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the workers there,..very helpful and polite,.js

MICHAEL H on 3/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

AMBER S on 2/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the location is perfect for all my needs.

REY S on 2/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely clean and the customer service is excellent! Above beyond!

REBBECA E on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for taking such good care of our things. We had a great experience and will use y`all again if we need!!!

SHANE M on 2/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The exterior door security seems to need some maintenance.

MARK M on 1/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul was a good experience. They were very helpful when our unit had water damage. I would use them again.

MARYLYN D on 1/17/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great staff, but some of our furniture had water damage. I know there is a plan for repairs and thus I gave the facility a good rating. However, in its present condition, it should be rated poor.

ROBIN E on 1/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told before I paid my rent on 12-25-11 that if I paid the rent and checked out a few days later they would pro-rate and return. I was lied to because they would not pro-rate and return the rent.

RONALD P on 12/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service, friendly staff.

LINDSEY P on 12/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Door to unit was not secure. Was not happy with service.

CINDY K on 12/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young man who helped us Jacob, I believe was very friendly, very helpful. EXCELLENT customer service - kudos to y`all!

ERIC M on 11/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ended our services on the Nov.19th, which was 7 day from the November charge. Uhaul would not give any type of refund or partial refund for the rest of the month.

ERIC M on 11/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ended our services on the Nov.19th, which was 7 day from the November charge. Uhaul would not give any type of refund or partial refund for the rest of the month.

DAVID N on 11/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was OK. The people were friendly and helpful and I felt things were secure there. The facility is rather old and a little run down, however.

ERICA R on 10/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and will use u-haul again.

LUANN D on 10/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice, helpful staff

BLENDA H on 10/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good service

JERRY T on 9/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used H-Haul for storageand moving rentals at various times in the past few years and have never had a bad experience.

DONALD K on 9/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good, would go back!

BERNADETTE H on 9/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No lighting.

TARA R on 9/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff.

STEVIE O on 8/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that they do not answer the phones very often.

ZACHERY N on 8/26/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged a late fee! I called your office several times and could not get this resolved. The late fee should have been removed!

LAUREN S on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zack was incredibly helpful, friendly, and efficient. I`ve used U-Haul Storage for a few years now, and every time Zack makes the experience a great one. He is truly a top notch employee!

SHERI M on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

ANTON H on 8/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Will try to make your exprience as convenient as possible

THERESA P on 8/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very impress with Zack he has great people and customer service skill however,on the other note Gary has no people or customer service skills he needs retraining

LOUIS S on 8/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

helpful

TERRANCE M on 8/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeramiah was great. Zak was helpful during a sressful TTU move in weekend

EDDIE H on 8/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

JENNIFER O on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys working on the morning of 7/17 were courteous and professional. Being a woman I really appreciate guys who treat me no different than they would treat a male customer.

ERICA R on 7/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

JOHN B on 7/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Recently rented truck and told I had free month storage. Affirmed on phone when I reserved storage.But at facility was told it was last one so I had to pay. Was stuck with stuff and no option.

LUCIO T on 6/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good

JOHN C on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this facility was most helpfull. I rented a truck and had no difficulties driving to Ca. I did this same trip in 2004. Both times all went smooth. Thank you for a pleasnt experience.

COREY M on 6/14/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved it just Pack it with all your funiture lock it up and they will deliver the box to your new adress. This is the best way to go if you are moving way out of state

DANA W on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed short term storage for a Tech student and the U-Box was perfect. It was hard to reach your store by phone, but other than that, we were delighted!

DAVID L on 6/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellant very nice people

DONNA O on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager got us into a unit when they were at a scarcity due to TTU move out.

ROBERT C on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very customer oriented staff. I would highly recommend this business.

BRUCE A on 5/15/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not Happy! Had to rent even with a free rental voucher for a Month! with one way truck rental!

LUIS R on 5/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good to deal with-

TERRANCE M on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so helpful and understanding. We love you guys!

MARK D on 5/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience working with the uhual crew in lubbock. They were great at costumer service, and handled a unresolved solution for me perfectly.great job!

RHIANNON U on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Answered all questions and was clear in pricing.

JULIE S on 5/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far I have had a pretty good experience with this U-Haul. The employees are very helpful, and I feel like my unit is nice and secure :

MICHAEL G on 2/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul employees at 34th and Q have always done a good job for me. this is why I always go back to 34th and Q.

KELLI S on 2/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Piss poor,GM is a complete moron, a smughonest person! Believe me when I say I let others know.U need to fire him,the only reason he cont. to have customers is strictly his proximity to Texas Tech.

ELIZABETH S on 2/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve tried less expensive, bigger 4cheaper, so-on sheds... U-Haul is by far the best! The facilities are always clean. The temps are always perfect. The staff is always friendly. Highly recommend!

GUSSIE W on 1/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys where extremely helpful and even remembered me from previous use my only complaint was I called to upgrade my storage over the phone the lady put me on hold and never got back on the line

JACOB K on 1/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was Ok.

LUIS R on 1/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful

JAMES F on 1/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful by taking me on a tour into their available units before purchase. Also offered available discounts without provocation and explained everything.

RYAN A on 12/29/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst service ever. Cant even complain here without a 200 character limit! Never use, rent, or suggest to anyone ever.

ALDY J on 12/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service provided by the staff.

CAROLYN M on 10/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful person whose name I did not get.

HEATHER N on 10/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service

MARK O on 9/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful.

GABRIEL G on 9/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great online system.

ROBERT C on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul Customer Service Representative was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

ANDREA W on 9/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me out was very nice and helpful.

KERRI B on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul truly went above my expectations. The storage space was well maintained, secure, and still a great bargain. The customer service was excellent, and I had no problems.

JULIE S on 8/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Honestly, my only complaint is the lack of elevators. It would be easier for larger/heavier items. Other than that, I am very happy with it all.

DORA G on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the employees, they were always ready to assist. The storage units were kept up, I felt safe about leaving my belongings there. Thank you

JUSTIN S on 8/22/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for two months when I asked for one month. Refund will not be available until I close my storage?? Not professional.

KIMBERLY C on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was attentive always helpful. The facility is immaculate. It is located really close to Texas Tech University. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.

JOHN W on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at your facility was most respectful and helpful both at our move in and move out from the storage unit we had. I`m sure we`ll return next Summer for a repeat.

ANGELA L on 8/14/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was terrible and I will never be using this place again for anything. I will never use Uhaul or any of their products. The manager is rude.

MIKE R on 8/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accomodating and professional-great first time experience with U-Haul!!!!

REBECCA B on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great and employees very curtious. Also very knowledgeable about the business he was also training/assisting new hire. Will recommend friends to go there. Thanks!

GARY R on 7/9/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I made the reservation on the phone, the room could have been finalized at the same time, saving time for me, the movers and your time. Gary.

PETER U on 7/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

BOYD C on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped quickly and had every question answered.

SHIRLEY H on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accomodating at this facility but Soooooo busy..long lines of waiting very annoying.

DALE S on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used several U-Haul locations. The customer service at your location surpases many other Lubbock businesses.Thank you for your professional service. Sincerely,Dale Scott 806-543-4839

BRITTANY P on 6/26/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

you gave my stuff to someone that never gave it back and had no right to get it out

JUSTIN M on 6/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had paid for a climate-controlled storage unit and on a couple of different trips to the unit to retrieve some of my belongings I noticed that the room was not climate-controlled.

HORACE N on 6/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

hard to find the storage unit, they weren`t marked with numbers

VICTOR W on 6/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service representative was very efficient and courteous.

STEPHEN S on 6/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt. Equipment was in perfect working order. Check in was a breeze.

MIKE R on 6/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff have been friendly and helpful, but Gary was very accomodating with a problem I had with my storage unit this month.

DONAL H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guys there were very pleasant, nice,friendly, and helpful.

PETER U on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. thank you.

RAMIRO G on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Their level of service was excellent they were very professional in assisting me with my needs.

SUSAN G on 5/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had a long wait to get everything done even when we had reservation.

STEPHEN S on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented storage and a 14` truck over the weekend. All staff including manager Jeremiah, associates Zachariah and Bob were very curtious and prompt in service.

KIMBERLY C on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all are amazingly helpful. This is the second year you have helped us with storing items between apartment moves. Thanks for your great service!

BOYD C on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this U-Haul location was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and the equipment was in good condition.

JULIE S on 5/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people working at Uhaul are very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend using them for all storage purposes.

DALE C on 5/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were helpful and professional.

ROBERT C on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly.

JOHN W on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your folks did a great job of helping me set up an account and obtain the right size temperature controlled unit. Thanks John Wing

CONNIE G on 4/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have too much to say for just 200 characters. I was very unsatisfied with my experience and moved out because of it. You have my contact info if u want more information.

JOHN D on 4/26/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint would be the length of time to get unit rented rent truck etc. when I`d already made prior arrangements over the phone including my credit card information.

CONNIE G on 4/9/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was very unhappy with my experience but my complaints require much more than 200 characters to explain.

ELIZABETH W on 2/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gary Eubanks was my sales associate and he was FANTASTIC! He answered all of my questions even ones I didn`t ask. I felt well taken care of.

BRENT B on 1/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendent was extremly patient and helpful.

EDWARD W on 12/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We always had trouble getting the lock unlocked and the door open. The dust getting in was pretty bad, but that can`t be helped here in Lubbock.

MORRIS A on 12/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Door had to be repaired before we were able to use. Also could use more office personel. Staff were very helpful.

KYLE L on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associate was very helpful and a joy to work with. Thank you

DONALD T on 12/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have not used the facility yet, only rented the unit so far, but it has been great so far

FRANCINE L on 12/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul Lubbock location did excellent in respect to customer service. However, I found John Buller, U-Haul rep at Denton, to be very rude and unprofessional.

DONOVAN S on 11/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had several problems with the unit.

ANDREA L on 11/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I chose to rent on the spot because the staff was so friendly!

VICKI S on 10/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck and was going to have to store my sons things,we saw the tag on the truck I called,the man was expecially helpful in getting our stuff into a unit,Great Job!

CHRIS S on 9/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff andgood prices

SYLVIA N on 9/15/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

this is the second time i had issues with uhaual and will never use them again

CAROLYN B on 9/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The place is very busy, but the customer support was very nice, and made the experience worth while.

SHARON YVETTE C on 8/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from the staff and the storage area was the size and price that I needed. I do plan to use your facility in the future.

JULIE S on 8/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, I had a pretty good experience with using U-Haul Storage units. My only real complaint is the access hours. I don`t believe I was informed that I could purchase 24-hour access.

BLAIR B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

all was fine

KENT M on 8/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lines to rent my unit and move out were very long. They need a LOT more staff on their busiest two weekends of the year. Two people to process paperwork is not nearly enough.

DAVE R on 8/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage units we rented were terrible. Had we seen the units we rented prior to renting we would not have rented them.

SAMANTHA P on 8/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish the hours didn`t stop at 7p.m.

BILL M on 8/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Outside front of the business was trashy- gate to the storage unit would not work- there was a lock on the storage unit so I had to walk back twice-took 45 minutes to get into my vacant storage unit.

CHRISTINE Z on 8/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had a great experience with u-haul on 34th Ave Q..The staff was very helpful and would help you with what ever you needed...I would recommend them to any one .

RYAN A on 6/29/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Leak in storage never fixed. Inconvenient times to get in storage. Was locked inside storage gate, when we arrived before closing, and employees knew we were there. Had to call 911 to get out.

MONA B on 6/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

STEPAHIE R on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees are ALWAYS friendly and helpful at this location. Thay are usually busy but they maintain their friendly service and do everything they can to make your wait short.

DANIEL C on 5/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to be able to change my password for my online account access, but I don`t see the option for it. This would be a nice convenience to have.

MICHAEL W on 5/11/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was in several times that day and had a long wait each time. You can only access your stored itmes when the staff is working.

BREANN A on 5/7/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was positive im glad all my things stayed safe and sound... thanks

ALICE H on 5/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and communicative, going so far as to call a week before to let me know they would be particularly busy and to advice arriving early.

DAVE R on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We did find the halls cramped and hard to maneuver through and around and the hall ceiling height was inadequate.

DEBORAH R on 4/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

MARY J on 4/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

STEPAHIE R on 4/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location was friendly and very helpful. Andrew was very personable and walked me through my rental even though they were busy. I would recommend this location to anyone that I knew!

AURELIO F on 4/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Knowledge of employee was good.

JOHN D on 3/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was good/staff helpful/the unit we rented was very clean.

STEVEN M on 2/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our trip was canceled. Your staff was exceptionally helpful! Thank you! Steven Moncrief

MARYLYN D on 2/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is well kept and very reasonable. The staff very quickly called us with answers to a couple questions. Very pleased.