U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Share |

Address

564 Lancaster Pike
Malvern, PA 19355

(610) 647-7311

(@ Planebrook Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Malvern

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kenneth S. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

New Ford Transit is a great van - thanks for using them. The online check-in also is a valuable addition.

Brian R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that I want say is that the low air tire light was on I said something to the guy that was waiting on me and he did nothing about it he said that it would be ok luckily the tire did go flat

Matthew W. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I never received a receipt email.

Glenn C. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great experience

Robert F. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

checkout of equipment was slow due to computer problem, really slowed the process down.

Andrea M. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The left truck wheel was showing that it was low on air. The tire appeared to be a little flat, but it turned out it was a sensor in the truck. The staff seemed a little impatient that I asked about it.

Sherri M. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My negative comment pertained to a terrible sound that the truck was making on my return trip. It made me extremely nervous. Very convenient location. Very friendly and helpful personnel at the store. Hated that you had to refill the gas tank when less than 1/4 tank was used.

John L. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service as usual.

Robin B. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The quoted price changed with out any explanation of why that would be.

Brian H. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is from Corp Office: I originally order the truck from RT 903 Landscaping which was close to the move. I was told the day before that I had to get the truck 21 miles away. I am thankful for the extra mileage but the gas is what I have an issue with. This is the 3rd time I rented in 2 years to move family members and have been sent way out of my way to pick up the truck. I wrote to a regional person the last time this happened and didn't even receive an e-mail. This is the final time I will be using your company and any friends or family will not as well. I expected some response.

Stanley K. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff attentive and knowledgeable

Robert B. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

scheduled a trailer pick up but the scheduler failed to inform me it needed a wiring harness and the tech had left for the day when I arrived. Had to reschedule for the next day and was lucky I could complete my work that week.

Robert H. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A clear sign "ENTER HERE" would be nice.

Douglas R. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

With respect to my 'No' response above - overall, the equipment was clean & well-maintained but the rubber mat in the back of the van should have been swept clean; if not by the previous renter then by the staff on site. There was small grit, like sand, on the floor and with some attention to detail, this would have been noticed by the staff & swept out before I came to pick-up the van.

Chad W. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

How's about I get to pick up the truck at the location I chose / your website said was available and not somewhere 20 minutes away? I hadn't planned on the extra time and didn't appreciate the extra $30 in mileage charges...

Tyrone M. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got nothing I reserved I asked for two dollies and furniture dolly and only got one dolly asked 10 hrs got 71/2. It was OK did feel like got my monies worth

ADAM D on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I moved in before the door alarms were installed and was never told they had been added. Due to the placement of the sensor, the door couldn`t open all the way which made moving out more difficult.

BRIDGET C. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give a customer a beak if they need to return a trailer that is too big after 30 mins for a smaller one .. Treat others the way you'd like to be treated..

DEB H. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a busy location. Everyone was friendly, but a little stressed.

gerri h. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, friendly, helpful. Truck ready as expected. Very positive experience...we have come back to this facility for truck rental for local and long distance moves for our adult children many times in the past 5 years!

David f. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made an apt to get a brake controller installed. I told the guy Tim I had a brake controller, the same make and model you sell in the store. He told me that they would put it in for me and even gave me a quote, via email, for an hour labor. Now I am told that they won't do it because I did not buy the unit there. Really? I have an email quote that now you won't acknowledge? Uhaul needs to stop the shit of only installing uhaul brand things. I have the same fucking unit as on your shelf.

JASON T. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would recommend that they inspect the electric brake control before they are finished with the vehicle. We had numerous issues with our brake control install and had to return to the store four times after the original install.

Paul H. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a pick-up truck. It was pretty dirty. The windshield looked as though it had not been cleaned in months and when driving in the direction of the sun it was difficult to see through. Mechanically the vehicle worked fine.

John U. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff great equipment very responsibly priced all the associates deserve commendation

valerie f. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went really smoothly. Thank you

Angela B. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The prices are very high on mileage. We went this route to save money because it usually costs us 800 to move with a company and their truck. By the time we paid almost 400 for the truck and a few hundred to a couple helpers, we could have used movers and wouldn't be in pain today. No savings that I can see, maybe 50 bucks but we used that for the gas that movers have included in their price.

steve m. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, Angelo was outstanding, made me feel very confident and the work was outstanding. I have already HIGHLY recommended to 6 other people looking for this same service. THANK You.

John L. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location.

Geoff A. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service - helped me with date changes without any hesitation. Keep up the good work! PS - I loved the 6x12 trailer - it towed fantastically.

jim l. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys were pretty good. No hassles; got me in and got me out. Checking back in was just as seamless. I'd use these guys again, no question.

James A. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They should be careful about mileage and fuel levels. The mileage in the system was off by 30 miles and since this was a per mile rental, its good I caught it. Also, the fuel level was listed as full but was 7/8 at best, I didn't say anything this time but they should try to be more accurate.

Bruce F. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good; no suggestions.

robert h. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

truck windows and windshield was dirty. also i noticed truck was having issues with the 4wd system.

Daniel D. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and the Uhaul van was in exceelent condition.

Jennifer M. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service. Readily available. Easy talk through road side assistance. A very good experience.

HERB W. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job once again!

NICOLE S. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an execellent experience using Uhaul for my moving experience.

Jeffrey S. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I drove the truck 29.5 miles. I put 6 gal of gas in at the wawa across st. when returning. I was then charged $6+ more for more gas. assuming only 2 more gallons were added that means 8 gallons to go less than 30 miles or 30/8=3.75 miles per gallon? do that sound right to you??

BRUCE C. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location several times, all successfully. The current rental smelled of smoke, there were no rear lights, and the brake warning light came on frequently, a bit of a front alignment problem. The truck was clean. I was able to get done what I had to do with the truck. Service was terrific. In and out quickly, just like Hertz. Staff friendly.

JIM N. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve circulation for ease of exit from the parking lot

GEORGE G. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

first truck I was given broke 2 miles down the road. I was told that if I returned the truck early I would be refunded money. Brought the truck back 3 days early and then was told that the rental was a flat rate. I'll look elsewhere in the future.

Patrick C. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charged for a dolly that was not on the contract and not used.

HEATHER L. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very easy return process.

ANNE S. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this location.

THOMAS H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Salesman/ tech was bright, polite and engaging . I came in late in the day with an overnight need. He solved my problem Best interaction ever with a U-haul counter person. And the truck was clean and very new ! TFH

SHANNON H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage space was nice and clean, the 10' truck got great mileage and was a nice driver, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would use them again!

Christopher L. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 2 guys working there were nice and did a good job. The van was asking for an oil change every time it was started. I am extremely disappointed that I was refused a refund for the unused and unopened moving blankets. The employee said he wasn't allowed to refund unused and unopened blankets.

Andre T. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there helped out and did an amazing job!!

EDWARD J. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give them a location closer to there starting point

David S. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very flexible, good customer service

Peter C. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Met by a member of the staff in the lot - didn't even have to go inside the building. Was very surprised and upset to be stung with a $30.43 charge emailed to me after I got home, why? Waiting for reply to my email question. This has left a bitter taste from what was otherwise a very successful rental.

Kristin S. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was over charged almost $200 dollars. The uhaul office said I traveled 139 miles when I actually travelled 45. Then when I went to get that corrected I was charged an extra $35 and received no credit. Not happy with my rental experience from this branch. Still haven't seen my money returned to me.

SURESH B. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

KEITH Y. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

offer doughnuts

SWAPNIL S. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient. The gas station across the street is a cool thing to fill up before returning the truck

CATHERINE D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient service with absolutely no hassle. A great experience. Thanks!

Michael B. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When trying to submit my Discover CC on your web site it kept saying that my CC was not valid. It worked when I used it at the store when I picked up the van. All else was fine....thanks

jim y. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience? from my first call to Betty for a quote to getting a hitch installed in 1 hr. To dropping the trailer off that took only 5 minuts . Everyone was very knowledgable . The Malvern location made this a very easy process ! Jim Y.

BOB C. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

guys over there are always helpful. can get busy sometimes. love the utility trailers.

PEGGY V. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The delivery end was close so we drop off the truck and put the keys in the drop off box. It was around 8pm or later on Saturday night.

JONATHAN C. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not for any facility, but the fuel gauge in the truck was not working properly, and I ended up wasting too much money on fuel.

MAUREEN C. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

SEAN R. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who booked the truck for us charged us for 2 days of insurance but set our return for a 24 hour period. We were able to get this changed through another Uhaul representative, but we found this to be underhanded. Uhaul has always given us 2 days to return truck

dan p. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly an enjoyable experience employees were helpful and courteous

ARUN S. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the uhaul truck at the location. So I was not able to talk to the personnel at the location. The compound was well maintained.

BATRAD N. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not able to update my name on the receipt, It was printed wrong, My first name is Bharatkumar not the one on receipt, I need to submit claims for this and now its going to be very difficult. See if you can help me with a corrected receipt, Person at store tried to help but was not having access. Someone on 1800 asked to wait till she checked, never gave any answer. I was waiting for more than 20 min !!I was not able to update my name on the receipt, It was printed wrong, My first name is Bharatkumar not the one on receipt, I need to submit claims for this and now its going to be very difficult. See if you can help me with a corrected receipt, Person at store tried to help but was not having access. I called 1800 number, representative on 1800 asked to wait till she check, never gave any answer. I was waiting for more than 20 min !!

MALERIE H on 12/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with the entry keypad that they fixed quickly.

CHRISTOPHER M on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is always polite and helpful.

DANIEL M on 11/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wasnt great. Misspelled my name. Acesscard didnt work when i needed it.

KATHLEEN R on 11/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Call me if you want comments: 484-889-7448. I tried to write comments and 200 character limit is preventing submission of comments.

GREG E on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great above expectations.

BUD J on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

MARK M on 9/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful.

KELSEY S on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very easily. Staff was very helpful.

JIM W on 8/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this center before and have always found service to be good.

KAREN H on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was incredibly helpful. Great facility. Big chunks of broken glass in front of unit next to mine. I`m sure if I mentioned it, they would have promptly cleaned it up. Too tired after long day!

MARY-JOE V on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

iT WAS GREAT

JIM W on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this center for my moving nedds in the past and it has always met my expectations.

William M on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent employees! Ryan and Angel were extremely helpful and made my experience rewarding!

IDA L on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service and clean

BRUCE F on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only one person had the password necessary to complete my transaction so the rep had to wait for him on multiple occasions.

GEOFFREY N on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff

GREGORY R on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All facilities and service provided by the staff were exceptional. I have already recommended the site to friends in that area.

ALLEN K on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On of the better U-Haul facilities I`ve used.

ABBY M on 3/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Experience was good

LAUREN L on 2/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Maintainence needs could be addressed better than appeared usual at this facility.

martiscia d on 2/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff at Malvern location very helpful.

JESSICA K on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen who work at this site are fantastic. They were warm, helpful and knowledgeable. The key card access is easy and the unit was clean.

damian c on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Teddy at Malvern U-Haul was awesome!!

JAMES W on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved it

JULIE S on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful

ALLISON O on 10/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff members were very busy helping other people, however I registered online, which ended up saving me no time. Either the computer system isn`t great or I had a new person.

ROCCO T on 8/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The u box itself is cheaply made. I had numerous billing issues for overcharges. Overall, it was a very poor experience that I would not recommend to anyone.

DANA S on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need more help. I waited 30 minutes in line. I`ve been in there twice in the past week and they never have enough help for the amount of clientele they have.

JOHN N on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is well maintained and clean. The staff are very friendly. Thanks again.

TIM R on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people working their seemed clueless. i couldnt wait until i moved my stuff out, just a mess

JOSEPH M on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All personnell very helpful and attentive to my needs anad desires. Stopped in several times to size up a truck and allowed to take actual measurements.

JENIFER G on 4/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they forgot to give me the key card to get it,my storage was actually filled with someone else`s furniture and my code did not work at the gate after I finally got the card key to get in.

CAROL M on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Malvern, PA were most helpful. Kip, Michael and Sherwin couldn`t have done more. Thank you!

ROBERT L on 1/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was able to rent a larger unit 10x15 at another facility for less than what it cost to rent a 10x10 at U-Haul and purchasing insurance was not necessary.

GIANNA D on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff knowlegable and friendly

JUSTIN W on 11/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Patched roof led to water damage and destroyed our couch. Rodent problem as well. Unit did not appear to be well maintained. Unit needs major repair work.

SUZANNE M on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to commend you on your staff, especially Sherwyn, who was kind and helpful throughout the check-in process.

JOSEPH D on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff was friendly and helpful.

KERRY A on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the first time I`ve ever used a storage facility. They were very helpful and made things so easy.

JUANITA H on 10/14/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I CALLED GM MULTIPLE TIMES, LEFT MESS.SERIOUS ISSUES. NO RETURN CALL FROM ANYONE. NO ONE TOOK CARE OF THEM. VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. Juanita HILL ph 484-459-0232

KIMBERLY L on 10/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hassle free except for a request to use a certain lock which UHaul sells for an additional $11.95. I used my own lock, but received a phone call about it. Other than that, I had no other problems.

KIRK C on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient.

MARK J on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with this facility--and there`s no way to beat the free month deal that I got. It would be good to have some clearly marked customer parking near the office, though.

GARTH H on 9/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Redundant information needed for truck rental and storage facility -- I assume Uhaul IT department could rectify.

DANIELLE C on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

MARK J on 8/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Like almost every UHaul location I`ve been to, this personnel seems a bit overwhelmed and understaffed.

BRIAN B on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and convenient.

THOMAS S on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Theodore was very accommodating after I had a long day of dealing with other Uhaul folks at a different location and couldn`t get the 26` truck I had reserved.He was a big help.

MIKE Z on 7/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!

DENVER A on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff!

OCTAVIA W on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was fine

PAULA M on 3/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sometimes had trouble making the access card work.

ALEXANDER M on 2/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager and his staff were exceptionally helpful and made me feel welcome. I would recommend to a friend. Keep up the good work! Go Irish! Al Mangani

JEFFREY C on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and quick. Did not meander like the store where I picked up from.

TIMOTHY B on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Olivia was super helpful and friendly.

DONALD H on 11/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that the lights in the storage area seem to be inconsistant when it comes to working ALL the time. The manager assuredme this wasan item to be addressed with the maintenance team.

AMY LYNN G on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management and staff are always courteous, kind, and willing to assist with any concerns and answer any questions promptly and with integrity.

ALAN C on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person from your reservation center who reserved for me on the phone Tabitha was fantastic!! Great job Tabitha!

KAREN K on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

STEPHEN D on 8/25/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that third month was free. You charged me for every month.

THEODORE O on 8/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. I will definnitely recommend this U-Haul facility for storage or rentals. Keep up the great work and customer service.

KATELAND D on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went well

KENNETH V on 6/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional

SAMANTHA S on 6/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fast and ready for last minute changes, very convenient for real-world circumstances. Also, being open on Sunday is a huge plus!

JESSICA R on 6/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice facility and has a good location right off 202. The staff was extrememly helpful and responsive.

CALLE S on 6/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend these to a friend as they are much cheaper than the competition.

ALEX B on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Malvern Uhaul were incredibly nice, helpful and funny! Their positive attitudes made our moving day a lot less stressful.

DAVID K on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Late on a Friday in the pouring rain and the U-Haul team was still helpful and curtious. Had to swap units, forgot a lock and had a rig to big for the area but guided us to the best way in and out.

LYNNE G on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Received good service

ATUL S on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cooprative staff

CLARK B on 4/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The facility is kept clean.

FREDNITA F on 4/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was good but the $15 late charge every 15 days is a little excessive.

WILLIAM R on 1/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great and easy

ROBERT D on 12/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was explained in detail as well as shown. I was guided to the unit and explained everything tome again.

STEPHEN M on 11/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was that the roof leaked, but there was no damage to any of my property.

ANTHONY P on 11/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Location was perfect. Thank you!

VINCENT C on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and good service.

ANGELA S on 10/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I helped Angelina with her move. The only complaint I have is the continued e-mails of non-payment after she moved out. The threatening e-mails were not necessary and no longer owed you money.

CAROLE R on 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online reservation difficult to make and understand

STEPHEN W on 10/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff don`t know enough about the program to answer questions or quote costs so you never really know how much it`s going to cost.

PAUL D on 10/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very expensive, would have stayed longer but found alternate storage 30% cheaper

RYAN M on 7/24/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took one hour to get the storage unit

CARIE-AN B on 7/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I stopped at the Frazer location to verify availability on Thursday and when I decided that I needed to rent on Saturday morning, Teddy and Ken were very helpful. Thank you- C-A

PAUL L on 6/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience in customer care I have ever had, IT to slow response, to lack of communication between corporate and local people. Malvern saved the day although lack of training was obvious.

DONALD T on 6/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 50 minutes and being transferred four times to cancel my locker.

DAVID S on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your representative Kip. Was very informative and went the extra mile to help in our time of need. Very friendly...welcoming.

BARBARA L on 4/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

were very helpful

KAYLENE H on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were all extremely nice and organized, they served be well.

KAYLENE H on 3/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely friendly, facilities were well kept.

RICHARD D B on 2/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All my stuff was infested with stink bugs.

DESI B B on 1/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well with my rental situation and I would highly recommend U-Haul particularly the Frazer location for rental.

DIONNE W on 12/20/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had hundreds of stink bugs in my storage unit. I didn`t have any bugs or pest where I lived prior to putting my things in storage.

PAUL D on 12/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent front desk help and support

FRANKLIN G on 11/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very satisfies doing business with UHaul.

KALIL S on 10/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very happy for staff member help

DAVID D on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to rent

LINDA F on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience and I will recommend this center to my friends in need of a uhaul...I have rented in the past from others and no others compare to these guys!

ELIZABETH V on 7/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff who took my reservation for a van was surly and abrupt. This reflects poorly on the establishment. I have dealt with this dealership before and have had good experiences. He is a bad apple!

ERIC M on 6/22/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I prefer a 24/7 storage facility but this was a very good site for me.

KERI T on 6/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was wonderful, so helpful and very easy going and was able to work things out with us which put me at ease. Great experience!

JOHN W on 5/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your Mgr., Dave Zaffarano, is a very competent and accommodating employee. He made my experience seamless and the rental process was very easy. I rented both a storage space and tow dolly.

PETRAS RAMUNAS V on 5/14/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We waited 1.5 hours to rent space.

JOSEPH W on 4/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dave and Dave are good men and helpful

SHAWN G on 3/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location. Friendly staff

MAUREEN C on 1/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Called for help computers were down/can`t tell me what time I`m due backchecked in @ 2:05 was told @ double charges, etc. I am upset about this please call 610-585-6620

BENJAMIN H on 12/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave at the Frazer, PA location was superb in customer service and did a wonderful job setting me up with the storage unit.

EDWARD C on 12/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave very helpful, pleasant to deal with, facility excellent. Minor negatives - I`m using your free 1-month storage, wish you had more facilities closer to my home. 24-hour access would be nice.

DANIEL C on 11/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Very Good!

DIONNE W on 9/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. David Y. helped me from start to finish he was great. Service was excellent and professional.

BETH F on 9/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

BETH F on 9/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great services, was given incorrect information when scheduling over the phone for storage access hours.

PAUL F on 8/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location, easy in and out.

KIMBERLY D on 8/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The front office was not very helpful and we had to rid of several items due to rodent and insect infestation.

DEAN B on 7/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

closing hour @6:00pm was not convenient for access to this facility.

CHRISTOPHER M on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would love to see a complete tracking of your $5 mandatory enviornmental fee. Charging you customers extra and then claiming to be envoirnmentalist is misleading and dishonest.

CHARLES M on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem was the long wait in line each time I went to the counter.

MARGIE H on 5/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was pleasant and willing to help. I would use this facility again. Thanks!

GORDON W on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was the most outstanding employee any company can ask for. see e mail for rest of comments Gordon A. Wilson 203-376-8990

AMY LYNN G on 4/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my second time with your frazer location. I am very impressed with the staff and facilities.

MARGOT P on 3/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

AMY LYNN G on 3/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Frazer crew, especially Dave the Manager, were extremely helpful. The crew was respectful and informed. I feel my belongings are safe and secure.

GORDON W on 2/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave in the store was the most polite and respectable person I have meet in a long time. He was knowledgeable and very helpful, more than that he went above and beyond to help clear the snowin.