U-Haul Moving & Storage of Mather

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Mather

Share |

Address

10161 Mills Station
Sacramento, CA 95827

(916) 369-2758

(W Of Mathr Fld Rd)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Mather

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Mather

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sharon D. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every one of the gals working there were awesome, friendly and professional. They knew how to help, what needs were best for me, and handled everything quickly. Never felt like they were robots doing a gob! This experience is based on visiting location several times besides Sunday to secure supplies.

Steven F. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used them several times and have always had great service; very pleasant and helpful. Thanks

Kurt W. on 1/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittany was amazing! Thank you for your patience and assistance with our UHaul reservation.

Wayne V. on 1/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I returned the truck, just before 4:00, Frank and Andrew were especially helpful and friendly. The rain was pouring cats and dogs and rather have me wait outside in the wet cold he told me to go inside where it was dry. They took care of my paper work quickly and I was on my way home in no time. I used to use another U-Haul farther west on Hwy. 50. The service I received from these two guys, and Shawna who helped me in the morning, earned your company a loyal customer for evermore. Wayne Vincent

daphne m. on 1/8/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Office is a bit understaffed. When I came in to make my reservation I had to wait for about 5 minutes. Otherwise very convenient to have a U-Haul next to a transit station.

SHERRIE F. on 1/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The price is deceptive says $19.99 but after using the truck for one hour and 11 miles I was charged 74.00. No even close to advertised price.

gilberta i. on 1/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you guys rock!

Virginia S. on 1/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who helped me was very sweet and and guided me through the process of getting the truck and trailer out of a very tight place. She is a keeper.

sheri s. on 1/4/2017
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guy behind the desk needs to interact more with customers and show confidence in what he is renting. He needs to confirm the services before he has the customer sign.

ADAM L. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check out was quick, but rcpt said I paid 0.00, but the fact is I was pre-charged. The UHAUL Support for customers should be a question, we had a flat tire and that alone is a separate rating of support that I wish you would have asked about.

JUAN M. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great servide guy came out to assist and make sure everything worked good deal!

BRIAN L. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice employees- good equipment

dan c. on 12/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice location and helpful staff. The front door was a little hard to find.

IRENE F. on 12/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is so much better than the Pyrites location.

Diana R. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On Saturday they really need more than one person checking people in. It took me 30 minutes and I did the precheck.

Brooke O. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

Medina B. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice customer service.

rosie s. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I remember in the past being able to return a truck in a closer area, however I guess that has changed. I had to return the truck all the way back to where I picked it up, which added mileage, which made it cost more, in return made your company money... There's no option in your questionnaire ,where it ask about cleanliness for only the cab... that area could have been cleaner... retutreturning the truck has been simplified, thanks for that...

BRENDAN M. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

did not give me the 6 moving blankets I rented I thought the girl had placed them in the trailer while waiting for me to install my ball hitch an back up to the trailer. I had to return to the facility to get them. no apologizes...

CHRISTOPHER T. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing can be improved on. Service was great. Staff was great. Equipment was great. Couldn't ask for anything more

Julie O. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is not the original location i was supposed to drop off at. When i git to my drop off location she said she couldnt take the trailer and that someone was supposed to call to switch my drop off location. This added about an hour to my already long day of moving. It would have been much easier if someone would have let me know before i showed up to the drop off point.

Pretrece k. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service over the phone and in person!

Jeffrey M on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at Mather was fantastic!!

greg o. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I had the young man's name that help us I would include it. He was absolutely the nicest and most helpful person. We got in and out fast, which was very nice because we had a tight schedule for that day.

Michael D. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service rep was very helpful and l believe that he should be in management.Outstanding!Thanks Mike&Ann D.

THOMAS G. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything great

Carrie E. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

even the representative of my drop off location was flabbergasted that that had happened to me they said that the vehicle ahead reserves should have been available

Ryan M. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thi sis no fault of the store but they didnt have my truck at the time needed, had to wait several hour to get a truck.

PARVINDER S. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul should lower the Mileage rates, $ 19.95 advertisement very promising, but final bill including mileage charges $ 75.01 leaves no smile on your face. Feels like a rip off deal.

MARKOV S. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

David S. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was knowledge and very helpful. A real plus to the name.

Brendan M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Young lady inside was nice. Both other male employees were completely unhelpful. Auto trailer had turn signal out. I'm told no discount refund or any assistance. No option to help

stephanie f. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They service representative who checked me in and out was quick, friendly and efficient. My only complaint was when I went to check the vehicle back in, this poor guy was alone with several customers checking out. He was polite and as quick as he could be, but it did reflect on how I rated the location as I had to wait almost 20 minutes.

James C. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer floor was oily and slippery, requiring the customer to clean the trailer floor before use. The left front fender was damaged making u-haul equipment look beat up and shabby on the road.

barbara r. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great experience all the way around! ????????????

RODELL W. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have asked for better service. The experience I had with your company today was beyond my expectations. So there's nothing you need to do for improvement. Just keep up the good work!! Thanks!

xavier y. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took forever at the line because there was only one customer service

Hugh H. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a unique situation arise and kudos to Jessica for working with us to resolve it to our satisfaction...

steve l. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just needed more cleaning. I stopped a couple hundred yards down the road after picking the vehicle up- in order to clean the disgustingly dirty windows.

Cheryl G. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Francisco was very nice and professional!!!!

Michael G. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice staff

MERLIE H. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropping off the truck.. Lady was rude! Poor customer service! Other than that nice!

Steven F. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure. Excellent service.

CYNTHIA S. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure for them but I'll rate you all as 100 percent thank you see u again.

CELESTE F. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Over charged on my mileage...

Eboni H. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Francisco was great at helping us! I don't plan on moving again anytime soon but when I do I'll be back.

Marlene C. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us with our needs. I was extremely impressed with their helpfulness.

Dana R. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your people were wonderful. Only thing was that apparently my vehicle needed a oil change, and maybe the brakes looked at the sqweeked when i took off. But staff was excellent

Rosalie C. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Question #2 Reason for "No" When trailer was hooked up they did not calculate for a loaded trailer therefore the chains were to long and staged on the road. We had to tie them up with my husbands belt serval times. More stops than were planed.

Charlene P. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent fast and friendly service!

Olga M. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really the service was very good, maybe a discount when the customer shows to have followed and gone beyond the regulations.

Tyler C. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have rented here both times I had great service.

Edwin K on 6/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It alright

Anthony P on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the young lady at the front made my experience over the top, thanks to all the staff at uhaul at Mill Station and ladies for the 800,

Tony G on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility.

TAINY W on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

ROBERT C on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall satisfied.

CHARLES L on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are extremely helpful and go out of there way to make things easy for the customer. I would highly recommend this facility.

TERESA T on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyon was very friendly and provided excellent customer service!!

ROBERT C on 12/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in was a little confusing, but generally OK.

DIANE O on 10/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

DORIS M on 9/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a good storage unit but I couldn`t see anything in there without a flashlight

KEITH S on 9/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience and will be a repeat customer.

JUSTIN W on 9/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff has been very helpful.

ROBERT S on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best UHaul facility I have been in, from San Diego to Georgia, and multiple trips with UHaul. The staff was second to none.

MARGIE H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the staff is very good. Clean storage.

HIGHLAND P on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very courteous and helpful. They never acted like I was asking a stupid question or were interrupting them. Excellent service.

ALFRED H on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were very knowledgeable and professional in helping me in finding exactly what I needed to store my household goods during my transitions. Thank you

DIANE M on 7/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful

ALYSSA G on 6/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ceilings were too short compared to advertisement. First night we moved in, we were held at gun point by the cops due to some security thing. We are VERY disappointed in this storage facility.

Laura B on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My U-Box arrived ahead of schedule. The staff at both locations were patient and helpful. I will use U-Box for any future moves.

RONALD S on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank very much we had a safe and plansent stay there we wood reefer others thank you .mr mrs. Sparrow.

DIANE M on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access cards did not work immediately causing some confusion. They would not work until a computer system reboot which was frustrating. The cards should work immediately.

KENNETH S on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am paid through June 1, but moved out of the facility and turned in my key. Can I get a refund from May 14-June 1

sarah p on 5/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box was poor quality. The boards on the outside were showing cracks. The door didn`t line up right and I had to buy a new lock because of the way the latch aligned poorly. Very disappointing.

JAYESH C on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you U Haul Storage.

JAYESH C on 4/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van had cockroaches. Pick up did not informed abt van had kmph,created a lot of confusion at drop off. Website has flaws as it changed my pick/drop location had to go through a lot of trouble

TONI H on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You are more expensive than other storage locations.

LESLIE D on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When my UBox arrived it was damaged. Jessica is very professional and works hard to give the best customer service possible! Thank you!

ALDO S on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What an awesome, friendly, and professional staff. Jessica is the perfect example of what customer service should be!

TOM B on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased on my arrival very curious and very helpful...thank you

BROOKE H on 10/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Facility mgr is DREADFUL! Power tripping controlling, passive aggressive heavy handed w regards to payments plus attempted ach without permission. NEVER GO THERE AGAIN

DEAN L on 9/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nope

ZANA S on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

sTAFF IS EXCELLENT. I FELT SAFE WHILE THERE.

MICHAEL A on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica provided outstanding service and support. I highly recommend her facility

KATHLENE W on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was 2 days late in moving my remaining furniture out of storage. I was told that they do not pro-rate and that U-Haul would continue charging me until I paid for the full month

DAVID W on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC SERVICE !!!!!!

DAVID W on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC SERVICE !!!!!!

BRADLEY H on 6/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only downside is that my unit is at the farthest end of the building, but the service was great, and it`s clean and secure.

TRACY T on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, expeditious- just fantastic.

CAROL F on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

DAVID P on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found Jessica and the other staff were always very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this uhaul center to everyone. Great job! Thanks

GINA A on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly staff and very clean

GRETCHEN W on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew in Spokane were like family. We had a crises and needed out Aunt moved out of a terrible situation and Uhaul and the movers were amazing! Can`t thank them enough!!

AARON J on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

PAUL W on 3/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul prices are to high, you can not get your bill right, can never get the store when you call. I will never recommend U-Haul to anyone must of all U-Boxes.

DAVID P on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and although a first floor unit would have been better, loading and storage was not too difficult. I would definitely use and recommend again

ANGELLA W on 3/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people

KENNETH H on 3/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could not print out a receipt or make a card so I could get my trailer out and in.

CURTIS A on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very polite and friendly. My service was the best!

RENARDER L on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always this facility took care of my moving needs in an exemplary manner. Thanks for providing such a wonderful establishment. Blessings!!!

CHARLENE P on 2/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service, Friendly, attentive, professional over the top service

THOMAS C on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our only complaint was being forced to buy extra secure lock for our unit, but staff was great.

VIKKI S on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

office staff was always very helpful - asking if I needed anything - and returned my bag almost immediately after I accidentally left it in the bathroom! Thank you!

KRISTY K on 10/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was not given all costs ahead of time was hit with extra fees that I did not bring money for. Need to disclose all costs ahead of time.

TOBI S on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the employees were exceptional.

VIKKI S on 9/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly helpful - considerate after my 2 hour trip was 4 hours due to traffic detour

RYAN M on 8/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and well maintained. The staff there was very friendly and helpful.

KENNETH S on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager is top notch. Very helpful and friendly

KENNETH S on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to do business staff is great

HARRY H on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very neat and nice - thaanks

BETH D on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul needs to provide an elevator for the upstairs storage units along with much better rates...they are way too expensive for the size of the storage. Also they need much better incintives...

RAMEE S on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and made the move in and out simple.

ANITA R on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need a drink vending machine there!!

LLOYD V on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The air hose leaked more air than was going in the tires and the compressor was full of water because there was a lot of water coming out of the hose also..

STEPHEN M on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented storage spaces, trucks, and purchased propne at this U-Haul location since August of 2005 and have always received the best service and assistance.

JOHN C on 3/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Closing at 7:00p is too early to be reasonable.

MICHAEL K on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was fast, prompt, and very courteous. Overall the experience was excellent. I really like that the property is very secure too.

CLIFTON C on 3/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica was a great help to us.

ANGELA H on 3/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is the best I ever experienced at a uhaul facility. ..possibly any customer service center yet....Jessica was awesome and the rest of the crew was on point.

ANGELA H on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

STAFF WAS EXCELLENT!!!!

MELONY J on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was extremely helpful in Sacramento. Thank you for wonderful service on my tree rental and truck return l.

DEVIN M on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

KENNETH S on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Process was quick and easy. Mgr very helpful Trainee did very well and was helpful

ANNA B on 8/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This unit was RIDICULOUSLY overpriced. I will never use UHaul again!

MICHAEL G on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went overboard to please/

ROBERTO G on 7/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

assholes,

BETSEY C on 7/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was difficult to see inside the unit due to no lighting. The one recommendation I would make is install a small light inside each unit.

JERRY B on 7/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

CASSANDRA F on 7/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica and her crew are always friendly, professional, and very accommodating. The best U-Haul experience I have ever had!

RENARDER L on 6/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like how a person can satisfy all their moving needs under one umbrella.

KAREN S on 6/15/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Delivery in Sacramento was great. Otherwise, every time I called they could not find my order and switched me back and forth between ubox and uhaul repeatedly.

ALFRED H on 5/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff is very professional and knowledgeable and I appreciate that. I look forward to doing more business with this branch.

ELLA A on 5/19/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

your rates are too high, the staff was rude and i had to complain to the regional office aboit it...nothing was done...never again will i use this moving/storage service!!

DARRYL B on 5/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Boat storage

DEIRDRE S on 3/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there was very nice,and vey helpful

RENARDER L on 3/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked the staff and how you could handle all your moving needs at one store.

PRASHANTH A on 3/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish the size of the box would have little big, but overall extremely satisfied with the price and convenience offered.

LAUREL B on 2/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great

CATHY K on 2/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the guys there were very friendly and on top of everything. My transactions there were quick and easy.

MARSHA M on 1/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think Jessica should offer free coffee and/or hot chocolate to customers when they access their storage unit because it`s freezing inside there :

MICHELE J on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the staff!! Lots of fun and helpful!

DEBORA T on 10/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was great. He asked me about storing my items with uhaul. I`ve been a customer for years and didn`t know you had storage. thanks again for a pleasant experience

MICHELE J on 9/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful and the manager was very friendly. I had exceptional service is very nice, pleasant even, thank you.

PHOMMASONE G on 9/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice place

KENNETH O on 9/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

MARIANO S on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CREW. KELLI WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANKS AGAIN

PHOMMASONE G on 8/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice

SALLY W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelli was wonderful! She was patient and helpful during what was a very stressful time for our family. I would certainly recommend this location for moving and/or storage.

JAMYN J on 8/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

TERRY M on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than the units being tough to get larger items into, very satisfied with the storage facility.

TYLER O on 7/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not know I had to purchase a specific lock to use the storage facility and there should not be an additional charge for 24 hour use.

STEPHEN M on 6/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been using services at this location off and on since August 2005 Storage Units, Truck rentals, boxes, etc. I have always received great service and assistance.

LEIGH F on 6/12/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

a good experience

DIANA J on 6/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was given the wrong information over the phone about when I could access and close out my unit. The people on site were not happy when I showed up after hours and were barely civil.

JESSIE M on 5/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Kelli was very helpful and nice.

JUNE G on 5/11/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

In April of 2011, we learned that our trailer was vandalized back in the summer of 2010 and we were not notified. Please have someone contact me so I can further elaborate on the incident.

BRANDON S on 4/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am happy with the service and professionalism from Kelly she was very helpful and happy to make sure that I was happy.I couldn`t be happier with the customer service she provided.Thanks Kelly!

OLIVIA A on 4/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

total profession attitude and ability to respoond to the need and change in my plans. Thank You!

ANNASTASIA P on 2/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jessica was really nice

LAWRENCE R on 1/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I commend the staff, and particularly the manager, Jessica, for outstanding helpful and friendly customer service. Jessica is tops in my book.

MARCY P on 11/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the best experience I`ve had at this U-Haul location. Often there are long lines, but this time there was no wait and Kelli was extremely helpful and friendly.

MISSY P on 7/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all ur help Jennifer

JUNE G on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very courteous and helpful.

JENNIFER C on 2/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very helpful. Our rental unit needed to be swept and mopped and the employee ensured that the unit was cleaned by the time we arrived with out belongings.

FREDERIQUE E on 1/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good. I was assisted by the manager who was very friendly and professional.

JAMES S on 5/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

every one was very nice and helpfull