U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Share |

Address

2505 N Broadway
Minot, ND 58703

(701) 852-0463

(Attached to City Laundry)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

roger n. on 1/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stay the same the personal at the dealership were very professional and courteous as well as very helpful great dealership I would highly recommend this delership. I would rate them an A plus

Sierra B on 1/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were very helpful and the facility was clean.

Jackie D. on 1/6/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

To fix the correct miles on the truck.

anthony s. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not the original pick up was not the location above it was Minot Marine. It was the location across from the Sportsmans Attic. We had had a snow storm so the operator called and asked to be a bit late. Scheduled 10 a.m.. The trailer was under feet of snow and had not been cleaned around or moved since the 2 previous storms. The lost may have been maintained just not the equipment. I was asked to pay cash so they could hire a snow removal person. I did pay cash. I arrived shortly after 19 am the sno removal man arrived with flat tires on his snow blower. we finally got it out around 12:30 p.m. the axel was frozen and would not move. It was not the break. I called Uhaul and they sent me to the above location which was excellent in all aspects except they did not have a trailer as the 800 # said they did. It was broken. After an hour the 800 # asked if we could drag the broken trailer to this location. We did. I eventually got out of town around 3pm and into the ground blizzard I went. I checked the trailer every fuel stop. My final fuel stop was approximately 50 miles into Wisconsin all was ok. Approximately 60 miles from my destination I was stopped by a trooper.as he noticed the trailer was not tied down nor chained. Long story short after UHaul staff supposedly checked the trailer & axle then secured it ratchets broke and chain security clips had disengaged. I had traveled with a vehicle 120 miles that could have fallen off and killed someone. I drove the last 60 miles at low speed and finally made it to my location. This trip cost me an extra day gone so it added expense. I have used UHaul many (dozens) of times in my past and always had nice experiences. This one was rotten. I will question myself if I need to move things again as to UHaul. Every place has bad apples, bad days etc.so I will if needed possibly use them. Please note the young man and staff were polite, and apologetic about the situation and even helped move the car to the corporate location. They had no business sense. I have the original hand written copy as a few weeks before something had knocked out the Minot Marine locations internet.

David K. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got an email stating I owe 1200 for the truck. I had the vehicle 3 days and then left it at the south location. I am stating that I WILL NOT be paying this. This is ridiculous, unruly and inappropriate. You can contact me by email. Thank you.

Treven K. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer was beat up

paul h on 12/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff not friendly or helpful. The 24 hr access in not worth the money because you can not unlock the large doors for moving in or out large items.

charles p. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. The employee even offered to go out of his way to help me with something I was planning to handle myself.

AMANDA J. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service here was exceptional! I would however caution anyone making a reservation. My whole reservation was a disaster from the day before we were supposed to pick up. I made my reservation 3 weeks in advance. The morning before I was advised that our order was unavailable. We didn't get a 26' truck, we got a 15' with a 6x12 trailer. Needless to say this left us almost 500 Sq ft short. We had to go to another town to pick up the truck. They told me all miles would be covered. To my surprise I was charged miles! I had to argue my case, which really upset me considering I had to pay for the gas for an additional 289 miles that I wasn't supposed to be driving. To add insult to injury, when I called in , and she eventually credited the charge, she asked if there was anything else she could help with, I was about to speak when she says " great, we'll have a good day then". AND HUNG UP ON ME! I really love the locations that I delt with and their customer service went above and beyond. But remember they don't deal with your billing or have control of fleet. I am so unbelievably disappointed! This cost me an extra trip to load things. Hassle with attaching and un attaching a trailer and an extra $60 in gas. Not impressed!

Charles R. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we arrived at closing and an employee told us to "just drop it in the line and we will get to it in the morning". then two days later some one from the store called and asked "how much longer are you gonna need the trailer" i said we dropped it off two days ago and he said they never got it. i said he was not being funny and he hung up on me. then after several calls, 4 different reps, and a few hours i got an emil receipt. so i called the store to double check that they "found" the trailer and the girl on the other end of the phone had an attitude as if she couldn't be bothered... Horrible experience and will NOT be using UHAUL EVER again!!!

Mareika G. on 12/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employees were very friendly but the truck I had reserved hadn't been returned. I had to upgrade to a much larger truck and was charged for the upgrade.

Bill K. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was above a 10. Super nice. They were even cleaning my 2000 mile trip van as soon as I got in. btw, the van was very nice.

stephanie H. on 12/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be more knowledgeable in problem solving as opposed to so focused on pushing "extras and add-ons." Gas tank wasn't even full for our pick up (when they tried to note it was), mileage was off, wrong vehicle was imputed in the system which made returning the Uhaul a 30 minute inconvenience, and the whole experience was a poor one. Customer representative was not knowledgeable in how to fix the problems and the ones who could help were too lazy to actually get up and show him how to fix the problems. Most likely not using this Uhaul again.

david c. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they did a great job

Tom D. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Layne shelkey Was a professional. His service will bring me back. I would like to thank him for making this moving day nice.

berry s. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sky was polite, helpful and professional

Tanner B. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process of renting a truck and trailer was very easy. Service at the Minot location was particularly excellent. DJ helped us out a great deal and was very professional!

Derick S. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not have equipment and did not honor reservation guarantee Had to come back 3 times to get equipment

Geofrrey A on 11/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No.

JUSTUS M. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your services are good

barry s. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Skye was courteous, professional and helpful - well done!

david b. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service rep very helpful, computer issues tried to rent trailer that they showed online, parked next to it, but their computer said they did not have it,rep took care of it, very helpful getting lights working

Cynthia B. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The left tail light was not working on the tow dolly. Otherwise the office staff was nice, courteous, friendly, and super efficient.

Bryan P. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything worked great, quick in and quick return,outstanding facility! Well Done!

Karen M. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Person waiting on me was very poorly trained. It took over an hour just to get the trailer rented, and I had a reservation. He seemed to not know his way around the computer system. I gave up on renting any moving pads or buying any boxes. I was afraid of how much longer that would have taken. I went to a different location for those items. Three years ago, when we rented from and bought boxes at this location, we had similar problems. This is an EXTREMELY bad Uhaul location. I would recommend any of the others in town over this one.

Scott B. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service is slow when checking in with a already processed reservation online.

RONALD D on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome.

Kim M. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My U-Haul experience was horrific. The Minot store did a great job in repairing the damage. Earlier last week I may you have reservations and did not have my credit card with me so I was not able to confirm things later on someone called me back and wanted to confirm things however I was driving. When I called to confirm I spoke with a girl named Debbie I need a 26-foot truck she said it was there in Minot and someone would call me back. A girl named Rhonda call me back and confirmed the truck. She told me that I would have to pick it up in Kenmare ND and I told her it was over an hour away then she told me I would have to pick it up and Stanley in order for you to get it for Saturday morning. So my son-in-law took 2 hours off of work to get this truck. When I got home and seen that there was only a 20-foot truck by then had to get on the phone and contact customer service and I spoke with a girl named Sue who was nice and able to assist. However I had to give my credit card number again so that it would confirm the reservation. So at 7 a.m. we had to go to the U-Haul store in Minot to exchange the truck out. The customer service department needs to have additional training they need to be able to help the customer and don't have them go to other locations to pick up something that was told to them once it should be U Haul jump through the hoops not the customer!!!!! I would not recommend U-Haul to anyone I'm still waiting for a refund for my first charge and personally I do think that I am entitled to a partial refund for all the headache and all the crap that I had to put up with. Sincerely an unsatisfied customer...

Tyler K. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location was understaffed and took a long time to get service. Upon Detaching the trailer it rolled backwards, causing a potentially dangerous situation.

Jeannie W. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. Was charged for an extra day when brought back 40 mins late. I'll go with another company when choosing a trailer rental business.

Alvin J. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same here, exceptional help in checking in equipment and unhooking the trailer.

Kaitlin T. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy. Efficient. Good service

Tamra H. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice, helpful staff. An excellent rental experience.

scott k. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service

Ashley M. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lower you prices for!

AUGUST R on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Happy with the storage. Extremely disappointed with the truck rental. They have lost our business and any others I can save from dealing with them during a military move.

Delia L on 9/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After finally receiving my ubox I was continually charged monthly fees, etc. due to computer errors. I had to call to many times to count to fix all of these issues.

CHRISTOPHER T on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly. When we realized we did not have enough room they helped get a second unit close to our first.

MICHAEL V on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

DAVID D on 8/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The site manager`s customer service was very condescending, when spoken to, not helpful in advising what kind of vehicle to rent charging people extra for 24h access has to go.

KAREN C on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The female representative was very thorough and very professional! Thank you!!

CATHERINE D on 8/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Im appalled how my rates for storage continue to raise. Very disappointing.

Matthew L on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good until they were delivered to the Minot store. They do not answer there phone and corporate does not know whats going on. Each time I called I was transferred 4 times.

MICHAEL V on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, friendly staff

PAUL S on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have liked the 24hr access more if big doors could have been used. Small side door made it almost impossible to move large items in/out. Moving2another storage area. Only negative In 15 months.

Delia L on 7/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ubox was lost and over 3 weeks late. Charged multiple times for a product I did not receive for weeks. I was put in hold and transferred from person to person. Will never go back!!

Teresa S on 7/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unorganized and inefficient processes and staff.

MEMORIE A on 7/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was denied access to my unit that I already paid for and never was able to use my U-Haul unit, basically paid to pick my stuff up in a U-Haul, drive around with it, and drop it back off at my home.

KEVIN K on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

CHARLES S on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT

CIARA P on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler was very helpful. He acknowledged me as soon as I walked in even though he was on the phone with another customer. He answered any question I had and gave me all the information I needed.

DAVID L on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don`t appreciate having to pay extra to access my unit after normal business hours.

Robert L on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Would use this service again

REYSHON L on 5/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wrist experience I have ever had.

ANNE M on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SCOTT T on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to work with.

SCOTT T on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and showed me a number of options.

JOSH S on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My issue is I paid for the month of May and moved my stuff out and closed my account 9 May. I feel I should have been prorated my $$ back for the 22 days I did not occupy the unit.

TAAYA D on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility and staff were very pleasant. I`d definitely recommend it to anyone in need of these services. Nice clean facility with a very helpful and friendly staff!

AARON K on 4/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Personnel were rude and very unhelpful.

BRADLEY A on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was easy to work with and was helpful with any problems.

ITALY R on 3/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average services with nothing drastically wrong or exceptionally great. Felt the manager had a bad attitude and needs to work on his people skills.

RONALD S on 3/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

KEVIN F on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome and always helpful!

KENNETH K on 2/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

m

ERIC D on 2/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job minus my unit smelling terrible due to one of the surrounding units

ANDREA G on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lyle was a great manager of this facility he worked with us when we needed the help

CHRIS W on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate Ben is a fantastic employee. I highly approve of him and his service. Excellent quality of employee and I will definitely recommend this place to others.

MORGAN F on 1/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

PAUL R on 12/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nickle dime effect. You need to give the new customer a heads up a list of the requirements, you failed to do so and sort of hit us with this on the spot.

SANDRA C on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe UHaul storage facilities are the best and I will always use UHaul storage if possible.

THOMAS K on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

TAMATHA W on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for helping and working with me. I surely appreciate all you`ve done.

COURTNEY B on 11/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Far too many issues with billing in less than a year with little concern from the employees.

SERGIO H on 11/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

specific conditions for rental unit and incidental costs for FREE storage were not identified initially

GABRIELA Z on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very high security storage facility.

BRIANA M on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful and friendly! The place was awesome I felt like my items were very secure!

GABRIELA Z on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MORGAN F on 9/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

THERESA L on 9/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like that could park my vehicle to my storage unit. I found the storage carts very helpful to haul stuff to unit. The sliding doors are a plus while entering storage unit.

AMBER L on 9/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner/boss, not sure which wasn`t very polite or helpful. All other staff was great

LAWERENCE J on 9/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I don`t understand why I had to pay a full month for storage that I didn`t use for the full month. Other storage places prorate the days in storage.

METAL MASTERS C on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lyle and his staff would extra mile to make you feel welcome so yes i would and will tell my friends thats the only storage company to use in minot

PEGGY T on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far my experience has been very good. The staff was helpful in answering my questions

ITALY R on 8/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager was rude and not helpful. Sold a unit to a customer ahead of me even though he called me to pick up the unit.

BRADEN S on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will use again

justin w on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was fine but we told the u haul workers multiple times to not send the box to OK. Wd wanted to store it in Minot. WITHOUT OUR PERMISSION THEY SENT IT TO OK!

KELDA O on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit was hard to access, and lots of turns to get out to the car to loaeasier to access, as we had a lot of stuff to load, and hard to make small loads on the carts

NAOMI W on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think everything was great

EDWARD H on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and Facilities are great!

PAUL S on 4/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were looking for a storage unit on Easter and what a surprise we had to find this business open and having just what we needed. Totally happy!128516

BRIDGETT M on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly, helpful, and polite. The storage unit and inside walking area were clean. The $10 for 24 hours access for the month, was worth it.

DIANE C on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like that there secure n heated

JAYME C on 1/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t like the the rates have changed on us so many times. It got to expensive. Not to mention the first change in price happened a week after we rented.

KYLIE T on 1/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that really concerned me was the break in, that made it feel not so safe to me that whoever it was broke into multiple units. But clean and good payment system

MIGUEL F on 1/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have been nice to know that rate increase would be going into effect when I accepted storage units.

MARIA S on 1/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was very disappoint that my unit was rented out before I even had a chance to turned it in..

CAROL T on 1/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guys in the office were rude and very unhelpful. Other than that everything else was good. Clean units and very lighted and secured. Just wish the staff was friendly!!

JINNY J on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from the staff. Clean facility, very convenient. Definitely would use them again.

PAT B on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY EXPENSIVE THEY CHARGED MY BROTHERS CREDIT CARD WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION????????????? ILLEGAL I BELIEVE, BUT I MUST FORGIVE.

DIANE P on 12/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very friendly. There was another man there, and he was very indifferent to everyone. His attitude was very unwelcoming.

DENISE C on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

24 hour access was not explained to me and when I arrived after hours with a U-Haul truck to unload my furniture. I was unable to until the next day during business hours.

ALLISON T on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my service

MINNIE C on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that was there on my of arrival so nice they took time to answer all my questions and explain things to me overall my experience was great.

RACHEL B on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My u-haul storage experience was very good.

JAMES B on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the junk pile for customer`s Somebody through away just the item I needed that I couldn`t find anywhere else.

KEITH L on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I should not have to pay extra to access my stuff after business hours.

KEISHA W on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service !

ADAM V on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great but the parking lot is not paved and was very muddy...horrible

KEITH L on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a storage unit for about a year, never a problem processing a payment, no damage to my property, no negative experience whatsoever.

MARY F on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I lost a red dolly there. Did anyone happen to find one last September. My daughter was supposed to ask and she never did. THANKS Mary Frost

KEITH L on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I shouldn`t have to pay an extra charge for 24 hour access to my storage unit...

RICHARD E on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing is the bill. it does not allow you to pay it early. the only way is to set up auto pay. I don`t think that right

MARK T on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and facility are excellent. I can`t believe how clean the storage units are. My wife and I are VERY impressed.

JAY W on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Site looks much improved over past year.

JINNY J on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility.

TAEHO C on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Quick and easy.

DEBBY A on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. No waiting in line for service. Quick service.

KAMERON K on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that I could never reach the office by phone. Once I actually showed up in-person, everything went well.

KARA H on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

TASHA G on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and very helpful

EMILY P on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great storage place!

JAMES H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and professional. They had our best interest first. We would definitely use them again. Thank you. Jim Heilman

JENNIFER V on 4/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast helpful nice knowledgable

GIAU H on 3/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Girl relied on coworker to help on computer causing delay. Took 30 mins. She didn`t know how to work the register, didn`t give me my contract, didn`t know how to print

DOROTHY T on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service, no problems

MICHELLE H on 2/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people

SANDRA C on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was VERY pleased with your service and I couldn`t believe how quickly you got it from MN to ND !!! I would highly recommend your company for this type of move. Thanks so much! Sandra

KEVIN G on 2/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used 7 days this month and you charge me full price. There better not be anyone renting it this month than double dipping crooks.

DYLAN W on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul storage was literally so easy and had helpful staff, I`m still in shock I moved into a unit so quickly. It`s super clean and I feel good knowing how safe all my belongings are!

JAMES H on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and the facilities was excellent. I would recommend this location to anyone. Great job. Jim Heilman

DENNIS H on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage units are indoors in a well lit heated building, a nice choice in the bitter cold of North Dakota.

MICHELLE H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was unprofessional every time I attempted to reach them. They did not give me proper access to my unit and told me Oh well when I called to get it fixed.

RANDY C on 12/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellant, facility was immaculate. Thank you

KEVIN G on 12/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I bought a 24hr access card which didn`t work so the alarms were set off. After all my troubles and a night of moving stuff they left the original lock on it so I couldn`t even get into my locke

BRENDA C on 12/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not call us within 24 hours after we got the e-mail saying our U-Box was here.Call center never gave them my messages,I called two days in a row! We finally got through and got our U-Box.

CRYSTAL R on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you uhaul staff

JOAN W on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went out of their way to accommodate me in a very difficult time for me. I appreciate all their efforts.

JACQUELINE F on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding assistance in Minot ND with Lyle

PETE M on 11/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One complaint. The card check-in closest to my unit was broken for more than 2 months and still is. Mgmt is aware that it is broken.

JAMIE G on 11/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

ADAM K on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is in great shape and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great experience.

ANTHONY R on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

CHRISTINE M on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fantastic. I would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone in the Minot area looking for storage.

DARRICK B on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly with Grace. She is very helpful. Clean and courteous

CRYSTAL R on 10/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and thank you very much for the opportunity to move my stuff in.

NATHANIEL T on 9/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I was doing the paperwork, the guy kept telling me all the different things they required. The cost ended up going from $54.00 to almost $80.00. After all of that, my security card didn`t work.

MARK M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stuff came away with a smell.

DOUG L on 9/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No covers for U-Boxes at time of pick up so had to load furniture to trailer unload at U-Haul. Double work, behind schedule. Ridiculous at best. Should have been a discount for delay.

SHANE S on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you was very clean and respectable place very well upkeep and i feel good about choosing Uhaul.

SARAH H on 7/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff forgot to send it until after I called in 9 days later to inquire about it and it was still at the facility.

KIRIAT P on 7/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The WORST service, BY FAR! Arrived 3 1/2 weeks late, they even broke into the boxes before finally delivering them. Complaint never gets to anyone that can resolve it. I`d NEVER recommend to anyone!

MONIQUE M on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very awesome and delightful to have good customer service

KATHRYN M on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes didn`t close, they didn`t come with the guaranteed moving pads.The tow dolly I reserved a month ago was only available and hour and a half away, with less than 24hr notice.

JASON B on 7/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don`t like walking through mud between the customer service desk and the the storage rooms.

LYLE K on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people, will come back many more times

MARCIA L on 5/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly group of men

ANTHONY R on 5/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service and helpful staff. Nice facility, my stuff is well secured.

CALEB F on 4/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, very clean and well lit storage space, very friendly employees, would recommend to others!

DONNA R on 4/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bret and Lyle were great to work with. We are excited to have such a fantastic storage facility in Minot!

DUFFY M on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff both in Minot and in West Seattle were very helpfull. The manager in Minot went above and beyond to make it as easy for me as possible.

PAUL G on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comment

THOMAS B on 8/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr Bret Hanson does a very good job in handling customers.

PAUL G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and able to schedule me with short notice.

RON O on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that helped us was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable in every thing we needed

SCOT R on 6/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Registration is cumbersome. Also, I wanted to keep the Uboxes at my location on-site. They don`t have a way to unload the Ubox from the trailer in a city the size of Minot? One would help

DENNIS S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff

OBINWANNE E on 4/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this service especially if you want to move a long distance and you don`t feel like driving. Got quotes from other competitors,,U-haul was cheapest.