U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Share |

Address

2505 N Broadway
Minot, ND 58703

(701) 852-0463

(Attached to City Laundry)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Paul A. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience would have been even better if they had more than one person on duty to handle the line of people waiting to check out. It is really stupid that you have something reserved for a certain time and don't get it until 30 minutes after the time because the place is under staffed. Saturday mornings are prime moving time so why there would only be one person on the clock is beyond me. The guy who was working did his absolute best under the circumstances so it isn't an issue with the employee but with the Owner not scheduling well.

REYSHON L on 5/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wrist experience I have ever had.

ANDREW Z. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything went perfect and the staff was helpful.

ANNE M on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

SCOTT T on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to work with.

abie e. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, location, knowledgeable and helpful assistant!!

SCOTT T on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and showed me a number of options.

Kristie N. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You can make sure that they get what they reserved when they reserved it.

Ahmed E. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good Thank you

Ahmed E. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Ahmed E. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice thank you

bradley h. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice trauler. Looked rough but tows nice and worked great. Will use again.

JOSH S on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My issue is I paid for the month of May and moved my stuff out and closed my account 9 May. I feel I should have been prorated my $$ back for the 22 days I did not occupy the unit.

Rhonda B. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lyle the manager was so mean and rude!! I even ask to speak with someone else and he said "I am as high as you can go". The gas gauge was supposed to left at 1/4 of a tank so we stopped and put gas in and the gauge did not move up so we thought it must have 2 tanks or something. We ended up putting $95 in and when we drove it about 15 miles it finally went up to 3/4 which was 1/2 tank to much. I ask Lyle that do to the gauge issue if I could be credited "absolutely NOT" and then he charged me $14 extra for miles. I did say "You do not need to be so rude" I spent over $1000 with them and this is what I got. I WILL NEVER RENT FROM THEM AGAIN BECAUSE OF LYLE!!!

Jamee H. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Put Jack's on the trailers for hooking/unhooking to vehicle. Very easy to rent on spur of the moment things that come up where you need a trailer fast. Would rent from here again.

DEAN E. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off after hour so no one was there

Mike Z. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems at all. Good experience.

markice h. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cruise control. Would be nice.!!

Jeff T. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous staff. I was in and out in minutes. Took longer to sign paperwork than to hook up and go.

Lola K. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a new young man, black that had started there! He was so professional, nice, and calm with so many people waited to check out equipment and he was the only one working the desk. He did excellent! And the young man that checked me in with the K-state sticker was very professional and friendly also. We always come to this U-Haul and Highly recommend to others.

ANGELLA a. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was excellent! Thank you

brett b. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn't have a truck when we reserved it. Had to drive 2 hours out of our way to pick a truck up. We were told we would get a discount and that didn't happen. And you guys gave us the wrong drop off location so once again had to go out of our way to drop it off. Very very poor customer relations. Probably will never use this company again

dorkis d. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had excellent service, everyone was patient with us as we attempted to get all our ducks in a row and nail down the best time for our rental needs. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.

JOHN C. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee John was helpful and cheerful. Employee Kyle was AWFUL! His attitude was terrible. When I asked him if there was a car wash near the location because my car was really dirty from the trip, he never looked up from his computer and all he said was "yeah". After a long trip cross country the last thing people want is to deal with somebody like that.

garry w. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't allow it to rain and snow during the move ;( JK... Thanks for your help....

stephen r. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very nice and helpfully. Employee gave good advise on installing my trailer wiring my self. He was very helpfully attaching the trailer I rented to my jeep and very helpfully to help detach the trailer when I came to drop off the trailer. Overall experience was very excellent.

Bruce N. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was late in the day and the trailer I wanted to rent had a flat tire. They quickly changed the tire and got me on my way! Thank you guys, great job!

Coroline W. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience fast and courteous

TAAYA D on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility and staff were very pleasant. I`d definitely recommend it to anyone in need of these services. Nice clean facility with a very helpful and friendly staff!

James F. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice new equipment

AARON K on 4/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Personnel were rude and very unhelpful.

BRADLEY A on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was easy to work with and was helpful with any problems.

mike f. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

sweep out trailer. dirt and gravel

Rebecca W. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I picked up the truck it was already warmed up for me...very friendly

Lee S. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall truck was great, but smelled of cigarette smoke.

kirstin m. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service. Friendly and helpful.

Mitchell K. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get the trailer I used looked at. I had a horrible wobble and shimmy going down the highway. After I dropped the trailer off and the shimmy went away. Other then that every was good.

William B. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer care and attention to details. Everything went smoothly.

Landis H. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the trucks are available

ITALY R on 3/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average services with nothing drastically wrong or exceptionally great. Felt the manager had a bad attitude and needs to work on his people skills.

RONALD S on 3/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

landon m. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trucks steering was loose and made it impossible to go straight. It was the worst 8 hour drive of my life.

BJ W. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everbody there was awesome and help me hook up trailer. Thanks

KEVIN F on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome and always helpful!

Terry B. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck we got was very dirty. When I reserved the truck I was quoted one price but when i went in my card was charged over the price they even said it was. They told me it wouldn't come out of my checking account just put a hold on it but it was taken out immediately and over drew my account. Then when I returned the truck they were supposed to refund me for the over charges but I still haven't got that back and my account is still overdrawn because of them overcharging me.

BRITTNY M. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nothing was explained to me when picking up our truck. The truck was hesitant to start a few times and was dirty in the cab. On top of everything they charged me the wrong amount and when I called to get it fixed they chatted my card again for another amount! When I was calling to correct the issue I literally was sent to several different locations and talked to several people who couldn't even help me. WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!

Ahmed E. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good Thank you

Ryan O. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Going to list my issues with my visit in order. 1) Unprofessional - Workers on my pick up day were not attentive and obviously did not care about helping customers. When I got to the center, I walked in and the guy behind the desk just stared at me and kept messing with his computer/phone not even asking or saying "Hey, can I help you? / Do you need any help?" he literally looked at me, and when back to doing whatever he was doing even when I was standing in front of his computer obviously asking for help, guess I am just too nice not to interrupt someone. When I asked a question his response was "Uhh I don't know what I can do for you". They also did not attempt to help out with questions at all except for the same "Uhh I don't know answer". 2) Didn't receive all my equipment - I paid for a dolly (14 dollars) and when they hooked up my equipment and said I was good to go, I got home and noticed they never loaded up my dolly. 3) Charges made no sense - I returned my equipment on the day I was supposed before the required drop off time. I told them I never got my dolly and they said they would take off the price but only took off 7 dollars when I told him I paid 14 he literally told me "No you didn't". They also charged me 9 random dollars and when I asked him where that charge came from he said again (this is one of the same guys as when I picked up my trailer) "Uhh I don't know man just sign". After debating with him about why do I owe MORE money than what I originally reserved my trailer for when I DIDN'T receive my equipment and his only reply was "Uhh I don't know) finally got to me enough where I just signed the paper just to be away from the theft that goes on at that U-Haul center. Online Store Parts Purchase - I know this issue is directly caused by the store I went to but how they handled it was horrible. I purchased a towing starter kit since my hitch was recently stolen. When I go to the store on my pick up day they told me that I had no order in the system (not their fault the online store couldn't handle the purchases for that day I guess). When I asked the guy who was "taking care of me" told me once again "Uhh I don't know what I can do for you". So my conclusion is U-Haul hires only incompetent people (at least those two) and they literally can only utter the simple phrase "Uhh I don't know". Or They train people not to answer questions and if a question is too hard for them to simply reply with "Uhh I don't know" instead of saying "I don't know but give me a moment and I can find out for you". Or They simply don't care and are simply at that site to waste oxygen and make money drooling on each other. Now! With that said, I do understand that the dolly situation is totally my fault I should have gotten out of my vehicle and checked myself instead of trusting someone else, so that one is on me, but being treated like I was an annoyance, and not even receiving a small decent bit of help is not tolerable. They should have

michael f. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy !

KENNETH K on 2/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

m

ERIC D on 2/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job minus my unit smelling terrible due to one of the surrounding units

JARED L. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had requested a 20' truck, and was "upgraded" to a 26' truck for free due to availability. I asked the uhaul rep about the $50 gaurentee on the uhaul website since he didn't have the 20' truck I had requested. the 26" would be harder to position and would take more gas. he told me very rudely that "If I wanted, he could give me $50 and send me out the door without a uhaul!" He was very unprofessional.

OLOM N. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing Keep doing what you are doing.

ANDREA G on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lyle was a great manager of this facility he worked with us when we needed the help

KIRK S. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee who assisted in returning my trailer was very helpful and professional.

KRISTIN K. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We booked a 27' truck over a week time frame I received several phone calls and it ended with arriving to the rental location to only receve a 15' truck. I then had to make 2 trips 160 miles round trip with half the size of truck originally booked. All the while mileage and gas cost me extra. Never again will I rent with Uhaul or recommend them.

Jesse L. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were lied to from the moment we came through the door. I will NEVER use uhal again. This was the worst customer service experience that I have ever had and will NEVER come back

CHRIS W on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate Ben is a fantastic employee. I highly approve of him and his service. Excellent quality of employee and I will definitely recommend this place to others.

MORGAN F on 1/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

PAUL R on 12/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nickle dime effect. You need to give the new customer a heads up a list of the requirements, you failed to do so and sort of hit us with this on the spot.

SANDRA C on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe UHaul storage facilities are the best and I will always use UHaul storage if possible.

THOMAS K on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

TAMATHA W on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for helping and working with me. I surely appreciate all you`ve done.

COURTNEY B on 11/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Far too many issues with billing in less than a year with little concern from the employees.

SERGIO H on 11/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

specific conditions for rental unit and incidental costs for FREE storage were not identified initially

GABRIELA Z on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very high security storage facility.

BRIANA M on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful and friendly! The place was awesome I felt like my items were very secure!

GABRIELA Z on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MORGAN F on 9/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

THERESA L on 9/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like that could park my vehicle to my storage unit. I found the storage carts very helpful to haul stuff to unit. The sliding doors are a plus while entering storage unit.

AMBER L on 9/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner/boss, not sure which wasn`t very polite or helpful. All other staff was great

LAWERENCE J on 9/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I don`t understand why I had to pay a full month for storage that I didn`t use for the full month. Other storage places prorate the days in storage.

METAL MASTERS C on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lyle and his staff would extra mile to make you feel welcome so yes i would and will tell my friends thats the only storage company to use in minot

PEGGY T on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far my experience has been very good. The staff was helpful in answering my questions

ITALY R on 8/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager was rude and not helpful. Sold a unit to a customer ahead of me even though he called me to pick up the unit.

BRADEN S on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will use again

justin w on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was fine but we told the u haul workers multiple times to not send the box to OK. Wd wanted to store it in Minot. WITHOUT OUR PERMISSION THEY SENT IT TO OK!

KELDA O on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit was hard to access, and lots of turns to get out to the car to loaeasier to access, as we had a lot of stuff to load, and hard to make small loads on the carts

NAOMI W on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think everything was great

EDWARD H on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and Facilities are great!

PAUL S on 4/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were looking for a storage unit on Easter and what a surprise we had to find this business open and having just what we needed. Totally happy!128516

BRIDGETT M on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly, helpful, and polite. The storage unit and inside walking area were clean. The $10 for 24 hours access for the month, was worth it.

DIANE C on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like that there secure n heated

JAYME C on 1/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t like the the rates have changed on us so many times. It got to expensive. Not to mention the first change in price happened a week after we rented.

KYLIE T on 1/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that really concerned me was the break in, that made it feel not so safe to me that whoever it was broke into multiple units. But clean and good payment system

MIGUEL F on 1/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have been nice to know that rate increase would be going into effect when I accepted storage units.

MARIA S on 1/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was very disappoint that my unit was rented out before I even had a chance to turned it in..

CAROL T on 1/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guys in the office were rude and very unhelpful. Other than that everything else was good. Clean units and very lighted and secured. Just wish the staff was friendly!!

JINNY J on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from the staff. Clean facility, very convenient. Definitely would use them again.

PAT B on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY EXPENSIVE THEY CHARGED MY BROTHERS CREDIT CARD WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION????????????? ILLEGAL I BELIEVE, BUT I MUST FORGIVE.

DIANE P on 12/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very friendly. There was another man there, and he was very indifferent to everyone. His attitude was very unwelcoming.

DENISE C on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

24 hour access was not explained to me and when I arrived after hours with a U-Haul truck to unload my furniture. I was unable to until the next day during business hours.

ALLISON T on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my service

MINNIE C on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that was there on my of arrival so nice they took time to answer all my questions and explain things to me overall my experience was great.

RACHEL B on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My u-haul storage experience was very good.

JAMES B on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the junk pile for customer`s Somebody through away just the item I needed that I couldn`t find anywhere else.

KEITH L on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I should not have to pay extra to access my stuff after business hours.

KEISHA W on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service !

ADAM V on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great but the parking lot is not paved and was very muddy...horrible

KEITH L on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a storage unit for about a year, never a problem processing a payment, no damage to my property, no negative experience whatsoever.

MARY F on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I lost a red dolly there. Did anyone happen to find one last September. My daughter was supposed to ask and she never did. THANKS Mary Frost

KEITH L on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I shouldn`t have to pay an extra charge for 24 hour access to my storage unit...

RICHARD E on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing is the bill. it does not allow you to pay it early. the only way is to set up auto pay. I don`t think that right

MARK T on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and facility are excellent. I can`t believe how clean the storage units are. My wife and I are VERY impressed.

JAY W on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Site looks much improved over past year.

JINNY J on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility.

TAEHO C on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Quick and easy.

DEBBY A on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. No waiting in line for service. Quick service.

KAMERON K on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that I could never reach the office by phone. Once I actually showed up in-person, everything went well.

KARA H on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

TASHA G on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and very helpful

EMILY P on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great storage place!

JAMES H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and professional. They had our best interest first. We would definitely use them again. Thank you. Jim Heilman

JENNIFER V on 4/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast helpful nice knowledgable

GIAU H on 3/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Girl relied on coworker to help on computer causing delay. Took 30 mins. She didn`t know how to work the register, didn`t give me my contract, didn`t know how to print

DOROTHY T on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service, no problems

MICHELLE H on 2/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people

SANDRA C on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was VERY pleased with your service and I couldn`t believe how quickly you got it from MN to ND !!! I would highly recommend your company for this type of move. Thanks so much! Sandra

KEVIN G on 2/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used 7 days this month and you charge me full price. There better not be anyone renting it this month than double dipping crooks.

DYLAN W on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul storage was literally so easy and had helpful staff, I`m still in shock I moved into a unit so quickly. It`s super clean and I feel good knowing how safe all my belongings are!

JAMES H on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and the facilities was excellent. I would recommend this location to anyone. Great job. Jim Heilman

DENNIS H on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage units are indoors in a well lit heated building, a nice choice in the bitter cold of North Dakota.

MICHELLE H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was unprofessional every time I attempted to reach them. They did not give me proper access to my unit and told me Oh well when I called to get it fixed.

RANDY C on 12/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellant, facility was immaculate. Thank you

KEVIN G on 12/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I bought a 24hr access card which didn`t work so the alarms were set off. After all my troubles and a night of moving stuff they left the original lock on it so I couldn`t even get into my locke

BRENDA C on 12/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not call us within 24 hours after we got the e-mail saying our U-Box was here.Call center never gave them my messages,I called two days in a row! We finally got through and got our U-Box.

CRYSTAL R on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you uhaul staff

JOAN W on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went out of their way to accommodate me in a very difficult time for me. I appreciate all their efforts.

JACQUELINE F on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding assistance in Minot ND with Lyle

PETE M on 11/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One complaint. The card check-in closest to my unit was broken for more than 2 months and still is. Mgmt is aware that it is broken.

JAMIE G on 11/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

ADAM K on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is in great shape and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great experience.

ANTHONY R on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

CHRISTINE M on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fantastic. I would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone in the Minot area looking for storage.

DARRICK B on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly with Grace. She is very helpful. Clean and courteous

CRYSTAL R on 10/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and thank you very much for the opportunity to move my stuff in.

NATHANIEL T on 9/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I was doing the paperwork, the guy kept telling me all the different things they required. The cost ended up going from $54.00 to almost $80.00. After all of that, my security card didn`t work.

MARK M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stuff came away with a smell.

DOUG L on 9/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No covers for U-Boxes at time of pick up so had to load furniture to trailer unload at U-Haul. Double work, behind schedule. Ridiculous at best. Should have been a discount for delay.

SHANE S on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you was very clean and respectable place very well upkeep and i feel good about choosing Uhaul.

SARAH H on 7/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff forgot to send it until after I called in 9 days later to inquire about it and it was still at the facility.

KIRIAT P on 7/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The WORST service, BY FAR! Arrived 3 1/2 weeks late, they even broke into the boxes before finally delivering them. Complaint never gets to anyone that can resolve it. I`d NEVER recommend to anyone!

MONIQUE M on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very awesome and delightful to have good customer service

KATHRYN M on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes didn`t close, they didn`t come with the guaranteed moving pads.The tow dolly I reserved a month ago was only available and hour and a half away, with less than 24hr notice.

JASON B on 7/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don`t like walking through mud between the customer service desk and the the storage rooms.

LYLE K on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people, will come back many more times

MARCIA L on 5/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly group of men

ANTHONY R on 5/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service and helpful staff. Nice facility, my stuff is well secured.

CALEB F on 4/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, very clean and well lit storage space, very friendly employees, would recommend to others!

DONNA R on 4/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bret and Lyle were great to work with. We are excited to have such a fantastic storage facility in Minot!

DUFFY M on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff both in Minot and in West Seattle were very helpfull. The manager in Minot went above and beyond to make it as easy for me as possible.

PAUL G on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comment

THOMAS B on 8/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr Bret Hanson does a very good job in handling customers.

PAUL G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and able to schedule me with short notice.

RON O on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that helped us was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable in every thing we needed

SCOT R on 6/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Registration is cumbersome. Also, I wanted to keep the Uboxes at my location on-site. They don`t have a way to unload the Ubox from the trailer in a city the size of Minot? One would help

DENNIS S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff

OBINWANNE E on 4/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this service especially if you want to move a long distance and you don`t feel like driving. Got quotes from other competitors,,U-haul was cheapest.