U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Share |

Address

2505 N Broadway
Minot, ND 58703

(701) 852-0463

(Attached to City Laundry)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Minot

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANDREA G on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lyle was a great manager of this facility he worked with us when we needed the help

KIRK S. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee who assisted in returning my trailer was very helpful and professional.

KRISTIN K. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We booked a 27' truck over a week time frame I received several phone calls and it ended with arriving to the rental location to only receve a 15' truck. I then had to make 2 trips 160 miles round trip with half the size of truck originally booked. All the while mileage and gas cost me extra. Never again will I rent with Uhaul or recommend them.

Jesse L. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were lied to from the moment we came through the door. I will NEVER use uhal again. This was the worst customer service experience that I have ever had and will NEVER come back

CHRIS W on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate Ben is a fantastic employee. I highly approve of him and his service. Excellent quality of employee and I will definitely recommend this place to others.

MORGAN F on 1/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints.

CHAD C. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was fast,polite, and very accommodating when it came to the truck I needed. Also they were on point when it was time to turn the vehicle in, I hopped out of the truck and she already had my total for the rental and I was on my way in 3 minutes.

WARREN W. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful workers!!!

BRENT W. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service. Friendly personnel.

ERIN K. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was great, and the manager explained everything in a clear and concise manner. I will definitely never move without a U-Haul again.

lisa s. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation for a 5x8 trailer to be picked up on 1/5/16 in Minot. I received a phone call on 1/4/16 stating that the trailer wouldn't be available, but I could get a 6x12 in Bottineau. Was then told that a 5x8 would be available in Minot on 1/6/15. Received an email to confirm my reservation and it was for a 6x12, not a 5x8. At the same time, I was told the trailer would be available after 12 noon on 1/6/16. Called at 6:30pm to see if by chance the trailer had been returned early so we could possibly pick it up before noon the next day. Was told no, it hadn't been returned. Called at 7:30am next morning and was told yes it was ready, which was good. When we hooked up the trailer and drove away, it didn't handle very well. Turns out the passanger side tire was crooked. Overall, not a good experience. Will probably avoid doing business with Uhaul again.

DELOREAN G. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was extended awful The I haul broke down3 times when we're moving I asked for a refund and I was told no Very rudely I am not pleased with this company will likely Never do business with again.

CATHY L. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cargo van we rented had been smoked in. It was not disclosed to us prior to getting the van.

JOHN B. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck was old doors would barely open or shut. I wouldn't have it in my fleet if I owned uhaul. Customer service at this minot location was non existent. Took 72 hours and a lot of complaining to finally get my refund. Will never use uhaul again. And I move more than. Most

MITCHELL M. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Im not sure if this is an issue with the location, or if it's an issue with your corporate division. We reserved this rental 4 months in advance. We received a call three weeks prior to the rental date to confirm. We received a call one week in advance and that is when we paid the rental in full. One day prior to the date of rental we received two voice messages stating that you were sorry to inform us that the trailer is not available. My husband was getting on a flight from Orlando going to Minot the following morning to assist our son who just graduated college by driving back home to Florida with all of his items. We immediately got on the phone with U-Haul in Minot and there was no answer because they were closed. We called the main number and we were put on hold for 2 hours, we hung up and called back. By this time we were able to talk with someone who was very helpful, but was unable to guarantee that the tailor that we already paid for will be available. This made it a very frustrating night knowing that we may not be able to get all of our sons items back as planned and that this could become a delay where we would have to pay for additional nights in a hotel while waiting on the U-Haul that we rented, which would mean the possibility of my Husband and Son not being home for Christmas. I believe that your system is broke and to avoid situations like this a quick fix is needed for your team to have complete customer satisfaction. Not only was the price for the U-Haul quite large because we dropped it off in another state, but the unprofessional support by being placed on hold and the lack of confidence of having what we requested and paid for was torture. One would think a compensation, or at least an apology is not too much to ask for. We are not a family that is known for complaining, but this was one high level of stress that was unnecessary.

PAUL R on 12/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nickle dime effect. You need to give the new customer a heads up a list of the requirements, you failed to do so and sort of hit us with this on the spot.

JOSE D. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place is good, very convenient drop off

RICHARD M. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude and overly assertive staff members, don't know when to take no for an answer, bothering wife and other family members not involved in arrangements...Brian or Byron was particularly unpleasant

SANDRA C on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe UHaul storage facilities are the best and I will always use UHaul storage if possible.

Andrew F. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had to wait over a hour for person who had trailer before us. There was not a satifactory reason why. Was one person working and was very overwhelmed. Had at least 4 line.

Angela S. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied. Thank you for making it so easy!!

JASON M. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The uhual I received was from the mid 1990s. Heater barely worked, bald tires so in North Dakota it was a mess and the suspension was terrible. If you do not believe me I have pictures to prove how bad this truck was.

FOIL H. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had initial problem of no adequate storage unit. It was resolved after a few days, but necessitated having to un pack and repack in new storage unit

Rob M. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was cold and snowing, didn't even have to get out of my truck. They handled everything, it was great.

Phillip B. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

never hauled a motorcycle before. this trailer made it easy

DANIEL C. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made check in process very easy. No problem dropping off auto transport trailer before unloading truck.

STEPHEN M. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very well organized and staff knowledgeable and helpful

Daryl s. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were great with hooking up the car dolly checking the lights , and going over how to use the equipment. Thank you.

Bonnie C. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The service was terrible, overpriced, and late.

THOMAS K on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

Tammy D. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great

cameron h. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would have rather the fuel been at 100% rather than a guess and check, also the mileage rate is pretty steep, considering base to Minot is 15 miles

CHITO R. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Put someone nice and knows how to deal with your customers. The person that I am referring is your General Manager in the area. He is very rude to talk with. I asked him for help with the trailer since it was my first time to use a trailer. I don't have any idea with trailers. If I did screwed up on it would it be nice to help me politely? What he did was he throw his pen in the air when he said "OK let's go." an arrogant act. I just let it passed because I already had a long day. Have you ever told your employees not to bring along with them their issues at home/personal problems to work?

KEITH W. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we had a confirmed/reserved 26ft truck. The evening before pick-up, the location called to say the best they could give us was a 20ft truck and an open tailor. Not what we asked for and not what we needed to say the least. We took what we could get but at the expense of leaving behind several items for our out of state move. Very disappointed. If I had received a phone call with enough time to rebook with a different company, I would have done so.

IAN R. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. The two guys there did excellent work and were very helpful.

TAMATHA W on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for helping and working with me. I surely appreciate all you`ve done.

JACKIE C. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was not told that the trailer I was rented would NOT be at this location. I made the reservation there, and was not told it would not be there to pick up. When I called to confirm the reservation, I was also not told that it would not be at that location. So when when I went to pick it up, one of the employees was very condescending say that, of course it wasn't there, like I should have known that. The other employee was very accommodating and offered to go to the other location to get the trailer, which he did.

COURTNEY B on 11/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Far too many issues with billing in less than a year with little concern from the employees.

DYNNETTE P. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although the staff is very friendly, they couldn't complete what I was there for. It ended up costing me more money when I had to take it somewhere else.

SERGIO H on 11/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

specific conditions for rental unit and incidental costs for FREE storage were not identified initially

Robert M. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the center was very helpful and understanding. I was able to get into a storage room quickly, and turn in the equipment once I was finished with it without hassle.

victor m. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very professional.

Ryan S. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We called multiple times so we could get our U-Box and unpack it. No one answered and no one gave us a call back. We eventually had to go into the store because phone calls werent working. By the time we got in there, it was then too late to get it on the day we needed it (our day off). So we had to work in pick up, un-packing the U-box, and dropping it back off, all into a busy work day. When we first rented the U-Box we were charged an extra $15. I was told i had to get ahold of the manager of the store to get a refund on that. I again called multiple times and left multiple messages and never got my refund or even my call returned. We will be moving cross country in the next year or two and are having a hard time even considering using U-Haul services again.

GABRIELA Z on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very high security storage facility.

Howard L. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guys working on both picking up the trailer and dropping it off we're very friendly and made me feel comfortable

KADEN S. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure uhaul locations that are available for drop off show up on the rental page. Only one location showed up on mine and there was no uhaul equipment there; only a job shack. It would have been nice if the bigger uhaul location could have been selected for drop off online.

philip h. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the service was impeccable!

Benjamin C. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Remove the "hand truck" from the cargo area. It's in the way and you can't move it without breaking the tap and getting charged. It's a good idea but an inconvenience.

Christoph S. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Clean store.

BRIANA M. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience everyone just keep up the awesome work!

Joe B. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facilities were very clean and the customer service was great.

DAKOTA SUNRISEBR A. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer had diesel fuel spilled in it. Although they attempted to clean it out, it is close to impossible to get the fumes completely out. I felt like I should have been given a different trailer. Everything I hauled smelled like diesel.

BRIANA M on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful and friendly! The place was awesome I felt like my items were very secure!

Beverly E T. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was late picking up the truck the staff was very nice about it and treated me well anyway. I got off work later than planned. but the moving went well and cost was as represented. Thank you for your patience and providing rentals to assist in our moving needs. .

dan h. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck had a burnt out headlight at the time of pick up...did not seem to care.

GABRIELA Z on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MORGAN F on 9/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

THERESA L on 9/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like that could park my vehicle to my storage unit. I found the storage carts very helpful to haul stuff to unit. The sliding doors are a plus while entering storage unit.

AMBER L on 9/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner/boss, not sure which wasn`t very polite or helpful. All other staff was great

LAWERENCE J on 9/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I don`t understand why I had to pay a full month for storage that I didn`t use for the full month. Other storage places prorate the days in storage.

METAL MASTERS C on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lyle and his staff would extra mile to make you feel welcome so yes i would and will tell my friends thats the only storage company to use in minot

PEGGY T on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far my experience has been very good. The staff was helpful in answering my questions

ITALY R on 8/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager was rude and not helpful. Sold a unit to a customer ahead of me even though he called me to pick up the unit.

BRADEN S on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will use again

justin w on 6/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was fine but we told the u haul workers multiple times to not send the box to OK. Wd wanted to store it in Minot. WITHOUT OUR PERMISSION THEY SENT IT TO OK!

KELDA O on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit was hard to access, and lots of turns to get out to the car to loaeasier to access, as we had a lot of stuff to load, and hard to make small loads on the carts

NAOMI W on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think everything was great

EDWARD H on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and Facilities are great!

PAUL S on 4/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were looking for a storage unit on Easter and what a surprise we had to find this business open and having just what we needed. Totally happy!128516

BRIDGETT M on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly, helpful, and polite. The storage unit and inside walking area were clean. The $10 for 24 hours access for the month, was worth it.

DIANE C on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like that there secure n heated

JAYME C on 1/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t like the the rates have changed on us so many times. It got to expensive. Not to mention the first change in price happened a week after we rented.

KYLIE T on 1/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing that really concerned me was the break in, that made it feel not so safe to me that whoever it was broke into multiple units. But clean and good payment system

MIGUEL F on 1/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have been nice to know that rate increase would be going into effect when I accepted storage units.

MARIA S on 1/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was very disappoint that my unit was rented out before I even had a chance to turned it in..

CAROL T on 1/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guys in the office were rude and very unhelpful. Other than that everything else was good. Clean units and very lighted and secured. Just wish the staff was friendly!!

JINNY J on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from the staff. Clean facility, very convenient. Definitely would use them again.

PAT B on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY EXPENSIVE THEY CHARGED MY BROTHERS CREDIT CARD WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION????????????? ILLEGAL I BELIEVE, BUT I MUST FORGIVE.

DIANE P on 12/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very friendly. There was another man there, and he was very indifferent to everyone. His attitude was very unwelcoming.

DENISE C on 10/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

24 hour access was not explained to me and when I arrived after hours with a U-Haul truck to unload my furniture. I was unable to until the next day during business hours.

ALLISON T on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my service

MINNIE C on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that was there on my of arrival so nice they took time to answer all my questions and explain things to me overall my experience was great.

RACHEL B on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My u-haul storage experience was very good.

JAMES B on 8/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like the junk pile for customer`s Somebody through away just the item I needed that I couldn`t find anywhere else.

KEITH L on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I should not have to pay extra to access my stuff after business hours.

KEISHA W on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service !

ADAM V on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great but the parking lot is not paved and was very muddy...horrible

KEITH L on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a storage unit for about a year, never a problem processing a payment, no damage to my property, no negative experience whatsoever.

MARY F on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I lost a red dolly there. Did anyone happen to find one last September. My daughter was supposed to ask and she never did. THANKS Mary Frost

KEITH L on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I shouldn`t have to pay an extra charge for 24 hour access to my storage unit...

RICHARD E on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing is the bill. it does not allow you to pay it early. the only way is to set up auto pay. I don`t think that right

MARK T on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and facility are excellent. I can`t believe how clean the storage units are. My wife and I are VERY impressed.

JAY W on 6/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Site looks much improved over past year.

JINNY J on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility.

TAEHO C on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Quick and easy.

DEBBY A on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. No waiting in line for service. Quick service.

KAMERON K on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern is that I could never reach the office by phone. Once I actually showed up in-person, everything went well.

KARA H on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

TASHA G on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and very helpful

EMILY P on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great storage place!

JAMES H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and professional. They had our best interest first. We would definitely use them again. Thank you. Jim Heilman

JENNIFER V on 4/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast helpful nice knowledgable

GIAU H on 3/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Girl relied on coworker to help on computer causing delay. Took 30 mins. She didn`t know how to work the register, didn`t give me my contract, didn`t know how to print

DOROTHY T on 3/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service, no problems

MICHELLE H on 2/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people

SANDRA C on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was VERY pleased with your service and I couldn`t believe how quickly you got it from MN to ND !!! I would highly recommend your company for this type of move. Thanks so much! Sandra

KEVIN G on 2/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used 7 days this month and you charge me full price. There better not be anyone renting it this month than double dipping crooks.

DYLAN W on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This uhaul storage was literally so easy and had helpful staff, I`m still in shock I moved into a unit so quickly. It`s super clean and I feel good knowing how safe all my belongings are!

JAMES H on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and the facilities was excellent. I would recommend this location to anyone. Great job. Jim Heilman

DENNIS H on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage units are indoors in a well lit heated building, a nice choice in the bitter cold of North Dakota.

MICHELLE H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was unprofessional every time I attempted to reach them. They did not give me proper access to my unit and told me Oh well when I called to get it fixed.

RANDY C on 12/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellant, facility was immaculate. Thank you

KEVIN G on 12/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I bought a 24hr access card which didn`t work so the alarms were set off. After all my troubles and a night of moving stuff they left the original lock on it so I couldn`t even get into my locke

BRENDA C on 12/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not call us within 24 hours after we got the e-mail saying our U-Box was here.Call center never gave them my messages,I called two days in a row! We finally got through and got our U-Box.

CRYSTAL R on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you uhaul staff

JOAN W on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went out of their way to accommodate me in a very difficult time for me. I appreciate all their efforts.

JACQUELINE F on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding assistance in Minot ND with Lyle

PETE M on 11/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One complaint. The card check-in closest to my unit was broken for more than 2 months and still is. Mgmt is aware that it is broken.

JAMIE G on 11/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

ADAM K on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is in great shape and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great experience.

ANTHONY R on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

CHRISTINE M on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fantastic. I would absolutely recommend this facility to anyone in the Minot area looking for storage.

DARRICK B on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly with Grace. She is very helpful. Clean and courteous

CRYSTAL R on 10/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and thank you very much for the opportunity to move my stuff in.

NATHANIEL T on 9/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I was doing the paperwork, the guy kept telling me all the different things they required. The cost ended up going from $54.00 to almost $80.00. After all of that, my security card didn`t work.

MARK M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stuff came away with a smell.

DOUG L on 9/12/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No covers for U-Boxes at time of pick up so had to load furniture to trailer unload at U-Haul. Double work, behind schedule. Ridiculous at best. Should have been a discount for delay.

SHANE S on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you was very clean and respectable place very well upkeep and i feel good about choosing Uhaul.

SARAH H on 7/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff forgot to send it until after I called in 9 days later to inquire about it and it was still at the facility.

KIRIAT P on 7/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The WORST service, BY FAR! Arrived 3 1/2 weeks late, they even broke into the boxes before finally delivering them. Complaint never gets to anyone that can resolve it. I`d NEVER recommend to anyone!

MONIQUE M on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very awesome and delightful to have good customer service

KATHRYN M on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes didn`t close, they didn`t come with the guaranteed moving pads.The tow dolly I reserved a month ago was only available and hour and a half away, with less than 24hr notice.

JASON B on 7/7/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don`t like walking through mud between the customer service desk and the the storage rooms.

LYLE K on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people, will come back many more times

MARCIA L on 5/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly group of men

ANTHONY R on 5/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service and helpful staff. Nice facility, my stuff is well secured.

CALEB F on 4/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, very clean and well lit storage space, very friendly employees, would recommend to others!

DONNA R on 4/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bret and Lyle were great to work with. We are excited to have such a fantastic storage facility in Minot!

DUFFY M on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff both in Minot and in West Seattle were very helpfull. The manager in Minot went above and beyond to make it as easy for me as possible.

PAUL G on 10/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comment

THOMAS B on 8/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr Bret Hanson does a very good job in handling customers.

PAUL G on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and able to schedule me with short notice.

RON O on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that helped us was very helpful and friendly and knowledgeable in every thing we needed

SCOT R on 6/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Registration is cumbersome. Also, I wanted to keep the Uboxes at my location on-site. They don`t have a way to unload the Ubox from the trailer in a city the size of Minot? One would help

DENNIS S on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff

OBINWANNE E on 4/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this service especially if you want to move a long distance and you don`t feel like driving. Got quotes from other competitors,,U-haul was cheapest.