U-Haul Moving & Storage of New Center

U-Haul Moving & Storage of New Center

Share |

Address

899 W Baltimore St
Detroit, MI 48202

(313) 879-5852

(Take 94 either direction to Lodge fwy 1st exit east)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of New Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of New Center

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SANDRA H. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. I returned at 6:59pm and was not rushed. He went over the truck and explained all charges then gave me my receipt. This will be my new UHaul location. AWESOME JOB!

CLARISSA M. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need more cart for loading had a customer using all the carts and refused to let us them until they were finish.

CHRISTOPHER J. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have a truck that engine will last the trip. I was rented a truck that should not be on the road or past any type of inspection, I am currently filling a report with the Bbb and attorney general regarding the malfunction of equipment and quality of service

PAMELA R. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP UHAUL EMPLOYEES AWAY FROM ME AT THIS LOCATION UNLESS ASSISTANCE IS REQUESTED BY ME. THERE IS A BLACK MALE, CROOK AND CON MAN CONTACTING THE EMPLOYEES AT THIS LOCATION 'POSING AS" SOMEONE AND SOMETHING THAT HE IS NOT AT THIS LOCATION. THIS IS CAUSING THE EMPLOYEES TO BEHAVE VERY STRANGELY. I AM SURE YOU ARE AWARE OF YOUR LIABILITY SHOULD ANY DANGEROUS OR MENACING INCIDENTS OCCUR WHILE A CUSTOMER IS ON YOUR PROPERTY. OTHERWISE, MR. VICENT IS TOP NOTCH!

Erica H. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! The service and customer service was excellent!

Brett W. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous checkout and checkin agents.

TOYA L. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from there 2 times and every visit everyone was professional and very knowledgeable..

Sam B. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pick up and drop off were relatively easy. Good overall experience. I wish they would have offered to rent/sell me bungies or cord. I had forgot that.

Robin B. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

stay as you are

BOBBY B on 2/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good place

PHYLLIS J on 2/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Several rodent droppings in my unit

Mona M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

joi p. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing as of now everything was great,

Megan R. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both gentleman that helped me today were awesome, helpful, and kind! It is nice to be helped but even nicer when it is genuine and kind!

Ron B. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

KHALIL M on 1/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst service ever. Please call me for more details.

PAULETTE E. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wish HELL YES was a choice! Those guys Rock! Clarence Is number!

Melina D. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Fergus P. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee who helped me was excellent. He needs a raise.

Ulrich R. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

maintain the status at 899 W Baltimore St and the next customers will be as satisfied as i was

Chanera P. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please, give clarity on actual entrance of building. We walked outside for about ten minutes, looking for entrance. 11 degrees in a Michigan winter. Awful.

NEIGHBORHOOD S. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All U-Haul sites maintain a good level of customer service but this particular site is exceptional. I placed a rather desperate call at 8:30 am to secure a large van and by 9:15 I was booked and on the road. This is the second time I have been treated with such good care by this site. Stellar service! Co-Owner treated us with the utmost professionalism.

ROBERT M. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment was clean and the people very professional they did a good job.

PAMELA R. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MR. VICENT AND CREW PROVIDE ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE... PATIENT, ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND EVER EFFICIENT! JOBS WELL DONE!

DIANE I. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was great. Thank you

EILEN Z. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unable to contact drop off site by phone directly to confirm after hours drop off. Calls are looped back to corporate. Was charged a very high fee to refuel tank.

benjamin p. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from various U-Haul locations, and never have I had a more positive experience than I did at this location.

gerald s. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing, and surprise the next customer.

MARGRIT A on 1/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience.

Charles M. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't spam me with your crap. You have the wrong email address

Javad R. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

charles f. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Excellent staff,equipment & service. This was the fourth time I've rented from this location.

Allyson H. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this location. Its right by the freeway and close to my house. My truck rental experience was great. The employees were wonderful and the truck was just what I needed.

SCOTT W. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well trained and very nice empoloyees

Tiffany C. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was outstanding. The customer service at the time of pick up and drop off was exceptional. If the need arises, I will definitely use this location again!

JO J. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with uhaul! During the most stressful situation I have ever been in the staff at the uhaul on Baltimore in detroit went over and above to ensure that I had everything uhaul had to offer to make my situation manageable. Thanks to your caring staff! Satisfied Customer

COLLEEN W. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!

ASHANTI M on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

autum r. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We received an email stating that the equipment was returned late, when it was actually on time. The phone attendant said that it was probably missed and a note was put on our account.

PATRICE P. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team you have there works well together and provides superb customer service. Nothing to improve.

Heather M. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improve your reservation system! I had (2) reservations for a large storage unit and those reservations were confirmed via phone and in person prior to move in day. Move in day came and I sat dumbfounded in the chair to be told they had my reservation but no unit that met my size requirements. The offer after negotiations was (2) smaller units that did not equate to the larger original order. In the end because I had no other option because I was moving across country the next day I had to accept the (2) smaller units and the negotiated rate. In the end the square footage lost going to (2) smaller units resulted in my having to get a 3rd storage unit and me paying more money. So frustrated with the entire experience but because of the timing I had to accept it and move.

RYAN S on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s was great no complaints

Patricia B. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul representatives both in the office and in the lot were very courteous, professional and helpful. I cannot think of any need for improvement, only commendation from an out of towner. Thank you for a wonderful experience and this is my new location in Detroit should I need to rent a vehicle again.

SOPHIA C. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!! The young man that waited on me was courteous and helpful.

AKHIL S. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. It was my first U-haul experience and i was really happy to choose U-haul. Definitely will use the services in future and recommend friends too.

leslie g. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I do not have any complaints. I received excellent service the young men were friendly and very helpful.

Asandi C. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt and courteous service for my pick-up

NICK P. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that started the process was very nice a personable. The gentlemen that finished things off was kind as well! He was able to help me promptly and the checkout process was speedy. When it was wrapped up, he shook my hand and wished me a happy thanksgiving. I would absolutely go to this location again and will recommend it to friends.

Sandy S. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the Ford cargo van. It is a nice addition. Only one thing, it took me awhile to find the gas tank!!!

KAI C. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

New big and clean facility. All store employees were very helpful and made everything smooth. Will come to this location again.

ADE W on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the more secure facilities that I have used. Staff was very helpful.

Frances M. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service!

MARK C. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rock n' roll!

BLAIR O. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Service was fast and personnel were professional. The experience was excellent.

DAVID H. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and rates.

BARRIS SOTT DE P. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of. The staff there is great and I never have any problems with them.

Dan F. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and last-minute availability.

PAUL S. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great mid-town location, range of equipment choices, computerized rental process quite efficient, good staff

NEIL L. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clearance the manager ? was very pleaseant, and helpfull, A very nice and polite young man

Phillip G. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great keep up the good work.

MACRAE S on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What can I say, the place is just wonderful. The staff are wonderful too. Would use the place again. Cheers, Macrae Stone

Mario M. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was not respectful condescending and unfriendly. I was overcharged for equipment and they did not inspect the truck with me. This rental was turned into a self serve rental. The dolly that I rented was not in the truck and I had to go back and pick it up.

BOBBY B on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Emanuel E. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check for roaches seen one in space before uses. Other then that its clean and professional.

PATRICIA B. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Why can't I just drop the key? Why must I drop the paperwork? That would make it easier.

FELICIA E. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer service

MAJOR S. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Understaffed and therefore slow when time was of the essence. Below average prioritizing of customer needs. 5 min Checkins should come before lengthy 40 min requests, which can be done online anyway.

jenny l. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, per the usual. Thank you.

DEBORAH P. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank u, U haul u have a good staff. I was showed the way to storage, it needed cleaning. Other than that it was clean. I in the future will use U jaul again. Thank u. I haul.Ms Deborahporter882 @gmail com????????

MARIA L. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More bigger trucks

ANGELA S on 10/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m upset I did not get my money back from what I overpaid.

Antonio R. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, fast friendly service. NEVER a hassle. Thank you

LOVIE L D on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely impressed with my overall experience at your facility. Will certainly recommend your storage facility to everyone I know.

Sherrry S. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Baltimore street location was very convenient. This location even offered storage that is very affordable. The store was clean and the workers were very friendly and professional. Our whole experience was excellent.

DONNIE S. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

ELIZABETH K on 10/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, got us started and explained everything really well.

CARMEN L on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Mr.Vincent his Uhaul team. The whole moving process was very stressful. Uhaul LITERALLY made it easier for us from beginning to end. Stellar. :

LAWRENCE R on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with everything

PAIGE B on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely be recommending to others!

LAWAUN E on 9/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were no complaints, I always received exceptional service.

WILLIAM T on 9/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient, and friendly staff.

LAURA H on 9/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a nice facility.

HEATHER S on 9/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The place was nice but the people there were rude.

MATHEW J on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to get to. Easy to move around in. Carts provided. Place to give away items or pick up if needed. Place for boxes for others to use if needed.

THERESA C on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service everytime!

LOUIS F on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff extremely helpful and friendly. Materials on hand to make the move easier. Uhaul became my one stop place for moving and storage.

MICHELLE G on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My lock did not work they told me that I did it

STEVE C on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought a house, Everything was top notch.

DOUG R on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pretty expensive but quality and secure. The employees at the desk weren`t very engaged with customer service. The person giving tours seemed super new.

NANDI C on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was helpful and attentive to my needs. She walked me up to my storage unit and was very pleasant and patient. I needed her calm while I was trying to deal with the stress of moving.

ASHLEY W on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Since Dec I have prepaid for 30 days in advance. I moved out 3 days after I paid for the upcoming month wasn`t given any refund. no one checked me out and I left with no credit or receipt

RENEE B on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The MAX access system is not very efficient when the card is not working during business hours so I am worried what will happen when I go off hours.

Marta P on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience at this location! The staff were very friendly and helpful.

JANELL K on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcellis was very helpful and provided great customer service.

ANISHA L on 6/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was locked out of my unit due to non payment however my payments are up to date and now I have no where to put my things tonight.

SHEDRA W on 6/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

all the extra charges like 9.99 for a lock didn`t know I needed insurance for my things to be safe. Also was misinformed about what floor temperature was controlled on and the cost.

DEREK C on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was great! I would only recommend that there be additional staff throughout the day as they seemed to be a bit under staffed at the end of the day.

MOLLIE B on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful, the building was beautiful and extremely clean. I felt like my belongings were safe and secure.

NICOLE S on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like this storage location and all the security it provided.

LAURA H on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was courteous and respectful. Tracy was extremely helpful with showing me how to use the facilities and answering any questions that I had.

JESSE S on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have seen a lot of roaches in the facility. I`m concerned about my unit and furniture getting infected with pest such as roached and bed bugs. Help settle my nerves on this or I will leave.

MATHEW J on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility. Easy checkin and nice staff!

ANDRE S on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this Storage facility. It is the best in Detroit! Well lit, well maintained and great customer service!

RONDA T T on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service. I wanted the 1 large unit but was offered 2 small units, 1 free. Over and Beyond! Thank you for making what was a difficult situation a lot easier.

JULIAN W on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there is extremely patient, helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. Breathe of fresh air interacting with people like that.

BILL S on 4/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great. Facility was amazing. 2 5x8 units do not equal 10x16. I would still rent if I could get the space that I need for the appropriate price

KATHY H on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

GLEN H on 4/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager and crew were courteous and professional!!

GLEN H on 4/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager and crew were courteous and professional!!

ANDRE S on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I find this storage facility and its office very clean, inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall I enjoyed my experience there and would definitely recommend it to others.

CARMEN L on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The uhaul representative was very professional, knowledgeable, helpful. Moving can be stressful its nice to deal with courteous people. Thank you, 5 stars...

KERRIE T on 3/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It would have been a better experience if the front desk staff was more professional. The few times I came there the men behind the desk were not polite cursing

BILL S on 2/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reserved a 10x10x16 unit, what I really got was 2, 5x10x8 units which is half the size. They told me they would get me the next available 10x10x15. If not I will have to find space elsewhere.

ANDRE S on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really loved this U-Haul storage facility. It was well maintained. The staff was very courteous and if I ever need storage again or need to rent a truch I will return to this location.

WALTER C on 1/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The final delivery could have been a better experience. Went through 2 agents before one finally followed thru and communicated with the delivery point. Arnold Moving was a pleasure to work with.

DARRYL W on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to commend the Manager Mr. Anthony Jones and his staff for their excellent customer service skills.

MICHELLE G on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They was nice and I will go back and send people

FANNICE M on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facility with great customer service. I will recommend this facility to anyone I know.

DAIDRIA G on 12/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tracey the Facilities Manager was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating during my experience. The facility is very secure and I have already recommended it if two people!

CLARISSA M on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manger needs to be a little. More friendly to his staff.

IDELL D on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony James and staff were exceptionally professional. I would highly recommend using their facility.

EDWARD D on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with your services I will tell all my friends.

LUIS M on 11/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A 24 hour facility where a rep would always be available would be helpful

KEVIN F on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

See yu soon

DIANE G on 10/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

deceptive advertising---must buy their lock and pay EXTRA for 24 hr. availability to your own stuff??!! NOT OK.

CARYL B on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied wiith the service and the upkeep of the facility. I will tell others about my great experience for sure!

DIONIS C on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During move out the freight elevator stopped working and the building was closed due to no electricity. They gave me extra time. Technically, I don`t owe any late fees. Please clear that up. Thanks

KEVIN F on 9/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

JAMES O on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is incredibly nice and eager to help. Registration was quick and seamless. The facility was beautifully redone and secure. I doubt there is a better storage facility

FANNICE M on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I strongly recommend this U-Haul the customer service is great and the facility and trucks were will maintained.

VANESSA J on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience.One elevator is very inconvenient.I had to pay movers for extra 2 hours of moving, one elevator! I will be moving my stuff as soon as possible,you can`t even use the stairs!

JAMES L on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While I the customer is utilizing my storage space and restrooms, I feel totally safe within the facility. Yes, I will refer others to become official customers here.

RANDALL P on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a storage bin for the summer to store college furn. we needed to get in after 7 1 nite other than that it was great will rent again

JENEEN S on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am very pissed with your truck ppl I have reservations to pick a truck get here no truck im pissed and I will never come here again for a uhaul truck never

BABAJIDE A on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

GWEN C on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone from the manager to the gentleman that showed me around were knowledgeable and answered my questions. I left feeling my items were safe and secure.

JEFFREY H on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Anthony does a great customer-focused job of managing the New Center facility. It`s clean, secure and well run, with the welcoming feel of a small, local business.

RAYMOND T on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They saved me money and I really enjoyed my experience overall. Anthony, Dakari and Camisha were outstanding. You guys have a good team there. Please maintain this level..

GRAHAM F on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here were always friendly and very helpful. I always felt safe at this facility. Thanks.

RICHARD L on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY nice friendly group of young men working there. Obviously concerned with customer satisfaction and safety. They should be commended.

DANIELLE W on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The excellent is for this location and Anthony and his workers. I was incredibly disappointed in the conditions of my uboxes when they first arrived. GROSS.

AISHA S on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was cool. I need someone to call me about refunding me the money from my prorated month!

USIFOH A on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

MARLA D on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A thoroughly pleasant customer experience. Anthony Jones and all the staff are extremely courteous, knowledgeable and pleasant.

RANDALL P on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice place

RHONDA G on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best storage facilityin all areas that I have used.

THOMASENIA J on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman are always helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. They are pleasant, and accomondating. At this store the customer is always right.

DAN H on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

TOMASCIA W on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank the employees for all of their wonderful assistance.

ANTHONY B on 4/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience: long walk to storage unit.

RHONDA G on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely the most professionally run facility I have experienced. It is pristine and very secure.

KIMBERLY D on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this facility

ANTHONY B on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was a good first experience. It will take more time to evaluate completely.

ELIZABETH N on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

unhelpful staff. disconnect between policies/locations. checking no way to track box. movers forced to wait over an hour for the uhaul team to prepare the box, despite a confirm email

DARRYL W on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very professional.

TRINA H on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this store was very helpful when I was renting my truck and getting my storage unit. They were extremely helpful with providing tips for moving and packing my items

SAMUEL S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facilities were excellent, very happy with entire experience. Staff was outstanding-extremely helpful and professional. The guy who signed me up and the guy who showed me around were both a class act.

SAMUEL P on 11/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dakari and Gary provided great service at this impressive facility. Despite coming in near closing, they assisted me with getting everything I needed, were thorough, and professional.

MAXIM S on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service at U-haul location. General manager quite helpful, friendly and competent.

MATTHEW B on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Immaculate facility and the best customer service experience I`ve had in years. Friendly, helpful and professional and no surprises in the price. Absolutely top notch. Anthony and Tracy are great.

CAROLYNN R on 9/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very courteous and helpful

VERNON R on 9/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Flexible staff that offered options and solutions to issues that arose. Excellent staff!!!

GRAHAM F on 9/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, and the employees were very nice.

JEFFREY H on 9/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, friendly customer service. I was impressed!