U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Share |

Address

2560 Kathryn Ln
Plano, TX 75025

(972) 396-0983

(We are on the East bound service road of Highway 121 before Custer Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Walter G. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Roof was WAY too low for any useful work in the 4 x 8 trailer.

kellum j. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was just great!

KAUSHAL J on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his staff were very helpful throughout the time of our rental period. Facility was very clean and well maintained. Ranko was also helpful in resolving our billing issues.

Jeff E. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very efficient pickup and return process

Patrick C. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone did a great job!!!! I will rent from this location again.

DAVID C. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were busy, but the service was good and professional. I was very pleased. no issues.

Ronald c. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The tail light broke while driving and had to fix it

safaa h. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location were so polite and helpful. They were so professional too. I felt so comfortable there with them.

MARK P. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was in a rush with an early morning rental return. Overnight, the fuel gauge had settled slightly below 3/4 tank (one gallon) - the level where I had picked it up. I notified the attendant who met me and he said they'd charge me for the fuel penalty and the tank refuel. He said I could talk with the manager, I did and he completely dismissed me and my situation - saying exactly the same. I paid $250 for the rental and associated purchases the day before and they were going to charge me a $30 penalty plus a tank of gas at $3-plus per gallon!! I had to leave the facility to go put $2 of gas in the tank. I will never go back nor will I recommend the facility to anyone due to their lack of consideration and the inconvenience.

reyed b. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent Megan , Jessica , Omar and Dennis were awesome. They went above and beyond helping me picke the right equipment I needed for my move. Thank you

Mary h. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am so angry. We had movers waiting charging us by the hour at our home. We rented the truck and asked online and in the store for furniture pads and a furniture dolly. We get home and there is no furniture dolly or furniture pads. We could not go back to the store because we were paying these guys by the hour. The move was slower because we didin't have the dolly and we had to use the few towels we hadn't already packed to protect our furniture. I called the next morning to get credit for the items we did not use and the manager was supposed to contact me for a credit. SIX DAYS LATER AND I STILL HAVE HEARD NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was being patient now I am ANGRY!!!!! I hope someone contacts me that is higher up than this manager. This is ridiculous!

STEPHEN R. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service is bad Ranko Milovanic GM not good for business

Emiliano L. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was glad each time I called. To be able to extend the truck Thank You

Mary R. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Possibly having more trucks available. Although I understand at no fault of the location, not getting the size truck that was reserved online makes for a harder, longer and stressful move. They were very polite and took care of my needs but with what they could offer at the time of pickup.

WINDY M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You're doing well, only thing I didn't care for is lack of payment oprion requirement information. My experience was that the associate that handled my request via phone forgot to inform me that a cash payment requires a deposit. I almost had to leave and then return to finish my transaction, but fortunately I was able to handle the matter via phone. As with all of your associates, she was very very couteos, but just lacked pertinent information that would be a huge inconvenience someone pressed for time, just as I was. Otherwise, great job! .....thanks!

Sable S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! I was assisted promptly, and greeted with a smile from everyone!

James L. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko is always helpful!

Terry M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people with wonderful attitudes regarding their work. Would recommend to anyone needing any type form of storage for transporting.

Kenneth W. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer and one dolly. When I took it back - I showed the guy taking it back the Dolly. I got a phone call stating that I had two dollies and wanted to know when I would return to second. I called back and explained that I never received two and showed the guy the one I'd rented. They finally got it right, but it was a pain. This is normally an outstanding place.

Brittany L. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly service

Daniel R. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy and efficient.

Renee B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Towards end of day sales clerk wasn't to friendly, but service was good. The truck was excellent, best one I've drove !

Gilley E. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I couldn't tell where the counter lines were once inside. They were formed by utilizing racks of PoP items (tape, etc.). The way the inside of the store is designed, it isn't clear when you first walk in that there are several agents/lines available simultaneously. The only counter I saw when I first walked in was the low counter which is meant to be used with a chair. The agent had to point me to her counter which is completely disguised due to the PoP racks used to form the lines. IMHO, you might want to rethink that a bit...

Kenneth W. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great professional Team!!! In and out - no problems less than 10 minutes.

Stephanie H. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are extremely knowledgeable about the products and services offered. They made me feel very welcome. The people working at this location are by far, the best group I have met at any Uhaul location.

KYLE C. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location, staff, and service

JOHN E on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place and helpful staff. Will use again!

Tracy R. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent as usual.

Chad T. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel were not engaged.

MIRANDA D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul store had helped my family so many times. Their great, just try them.

Brian B. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great great experience! Staff all very helpful and courteous, especially the general manager. Would be glad if they were my neighbors! Rental and return went off 'without a hitch' (yes, a bad pun). Return took mere minutes, with receipt emailed soon after. Thanks much for providing such a top-notch service.

Mary V. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, GM was able to make adjustments and suggestions to help us!! Thank you for a smooth transition!

Bob S. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Needs better waiting area.

ERIC C. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I've already communicated my displeasures to a U-Haul customer service representative. I have also filed a complaint against the management and Plano location. The lack of professionalism and customer service that I experienced at the Plano location is infuriating.

COLIN F. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff at 121/Custer are amazing. Been here 3-4 times for a trailer with the last 90 days and they are so fast and attentive. I love this location and the staff. They all deserve recognition! Thank you..

tony d. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility that has very friendly and helpful employees.

STEVEN T. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient check-in and the guy who helped me was courteous and friendly. Return was also quick and painless, an overall easy and good experience. Thanks so much!

LAURA C. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Everyone was very helpful, courteous and professional. I would definitely use them again.

Torsten G. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly fast. Jennifer is great! Forgot a key and they got it for me quickly!

Maxine N. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this location in the past and will continue to use it. Very friendly and efficient staff and the equipment is always good.

James L. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful management and staff!

Roger M. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!

Patrick G. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really fast and easy check in and check out!

PATRICK A on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very responsive providing assistance securing my items as entry card and keys were missing closing my unit my auto debit not set up properly and late fee was refunded proactively.

Bob B. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only dissatisfaction I have ever had with U-Haul in general is that they don't (supposedly) keep back-up keys. You lose it...you also lose $170 to get a locksmith.

BARBARA B on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and friendly. Would recommend to others.

Jason E. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment figures could be adjusted to reflect those that the store offers. Specifically, when I made my reservation on line, it only gave me the option of purchasing a package of one dozen (at the least) furniture pads. when I got to the store the price was reduced because I found out that an option of six was available. to be perfectly honest with you however, if that was the only thing I had to address every time I came, I'd be just fine. Great work, and friendly check-in (even at 07:00).

Deirdre H. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a terrible experience with a location on Alma Rd in Plano earlier that morning, the employees at this location not only apologized for the other place but made my experience awesome. Thank you for making the dark skies brighter.

David B. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Excellent service, product and renting procedure!

Arthur R. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick check in and after hours drop off enable no wastage of time.

LUKE W. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job setting up the tow dolly!

ANDREW D. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that helped me rent a 10 ft uhaul truck to carry scout equipment to our yearly winter camp was friendly and helpful! Everything I expected from Uhaul.

Richard K. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff Very professional

Arthur R. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prompt service, flexible hours to pick and drop off.

Anthony F. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the truck i rented was ancient, but it did the job. only problem was the inside of the truck was wet, so some of our furniture got wet as a result. Figured with it being enclosed it would have been dry? Otherwise, it was a quick and convenient choice and was a good experience.

robert s. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

Gregg S. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I pre-checked in online. The trailer was not ready. The girl behind the register had no idea what she was doing. I was traveling from Frisco TX to Los Angeles, CA. It's a 1500 mile trip. One of the tires was at the replacement wear indicator, and one was close. I made them change the one tire. The trailer was full of furniture blankets and a carpet. After all was hooked up and they told me I was ready to go, I asked, don't you think I should have a wiring harness so I have lights? It took an hour to get the trailer and get on the road. Very disorganized.

Alonso C. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store manager treated us very well, had patience,responded all of our questions, showed us all the directions we needed, with him we are completely satisfied. The truck was big enough for our needs. We were able to transport all of our furniture to the storage, but I had problems with the truck, since the battery was not working properly. Every time I tried to turn it back on, the truck would not start.

Tracy R. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location are always super friendly and helpful.

Sheldon L. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast and pleasant experience. Will definitely be using Uhaul going forward. We've used other companies before for moving but somehow renting from Uhaul was stress free!

Julie B. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is friendly and helpful. Equipment is nice and clean, runs well. We would recommend this location to our family and friends.

Ken K. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was impressive!!!!

Jacqueline P. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The associate who helped me seemed a little scattered. The info was already in the system but he was asking me all the same questions over again. I had already filled out everything online and even elected to do the "faster when you get there pre-thing" which never works and didn't this time either....

stanton z. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and very nice.

Cliff D. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Night equipment return area was very small and crowded

Charles B. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and in and out both on pick up and delivery.

Charles M. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide truck size that was reserved.

MICHAEL H. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am a regular renter of trucks and have three units at the 2560 Kathryn Lane Plano location. I recently rented a 26 foot truck for two days and turned it in 30 minutes late and was charged an extra day. I asked if they would credit me and was denied on the basis of policy. The policy is that when one client turns in a rental late it causes problems the next customer renting that vehicle. I feel that there should be a grace period for return. Beside that there were several unrented trucks on the of the same size. A consideration as a regular customer should have been allowed. That would be good business practice. Kirt Hathaway, Collin County Ballet Theatre

Lauren R. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Install the wiring correctly.

Eric B. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient check in and check out

JESSICA A. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and reasonably priced. Thanks for the excellent support!

Randy F. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko has a good crew working for him.

Douglas S. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer satisfaction seemed like your highest priority and I loved my experience renting from this location.

sean n. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower the prices a bit

LARRY R. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice people

Iman M. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The car stopped at the middle of the road and the engine stopped. I tried to restart engine but the ignition did not work for a couple of minutes and the 'check gauge' indicator turned up. After third attempt the car started. I had to listen a good number of honks, standing in the middle of the road blocking traffic. Car came with very weak and old battery (Dated July 2012). Just after 15 minutes of using the emergency lights while loading stuff the battery died on me. Had to call roadside assistance. Overall, not satisfied with the quality of the truck. Batteries must be fully charged before renting them out. Battery quality needs to be checked more frequently.

NOOPESH K. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep continuing the good work.

Loretta T. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I drove the truck 17 miles and put as much gas as the tank would take which was about a gallon. I was billed for 2 gallons of gas for $7. I called to ask why I was billed for the gas. I was told the manager would call me back. I have not been called back yet.

SONJI G. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful!!

Ceretha M. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was okay.

paul w. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best experiences I've ever had with a rental organization. I dealt with a lot of the people and they were all excellent. I guess this Ranko guy was the boss and he was great as well as everyone on his staff. Couldn't say enough good things about this experience and will recommend to everyone.

KRISTINE R on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took long to check in because computer was acting up.

Aram B. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome. Customer service was great, pickup and deliver was quick. Total amount at the end was as expected. 100% Satisfied.

James B. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think it is some what deceiving when you see rent for $19.95 and my total cost was 79.00 and i used the vehicle for about 90 minutes and traveled 31 miles.

Andrea C. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility! The employees were very fast, helpful, and knowledgeable. The return of the truck was very easy. I will definitely use this business again.

Todd E. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gene was a huge help on short notice. I will be back for my next rental!

ricky s. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The price I was told was not what I was charged. I called to find out why and was told I would be contacted the following day still waiting for the call back.

Jayde S. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only issue i didn't like was not being aware that there isn't a ramp on the 10"! When using this vehicle to move a washer and dryer that is a BIG help.

GEORGE B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing....

Jared P. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This group was great. Very kind. Check-out was easy.

Conia S. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was exceedingly friendly and accommodating!

JERRY M. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had two different leaks

Cynthia N. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Noticed vehicle had a lot of dog hair covering the seats. Not a huge deal as we only needed truck for a short time, but it could really uise a good cleaning on the inside.

Kirsten C. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were fantastic, however, the truck should not have been used for long distance. It shimmed when you tried to go above 50mph. The transmission was shifting, very difficult to get in and out of gear. Other than that we made it ok.

Thomas L. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly service. We rented a cargo van 30 minutes before closing time and we were never made to feel like we weren't appreciated. We were in and out in 15 minutes with a brand new van and everyone from the manager, to the customer service rep, to the technician outside treated us like were the first customers of the day, rather than the last. We will definitely be back and will recommend this location when the situation arises.

dewayne d. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this UHaul location multiple times and it is always top notch in service and facilitates

Jodi H. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have a sign that says don't park here. You might get blocked in with after hours returned vehicles.

Rita B. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people there are so friendly and helpful. I truly wish other businesses had people like yours working for them. The world would be a much nicer place if they did. And it's been that way every time! Keep up the good work.

Hunter C. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Walked in and none of the employees said anything to me except make awkward eye contact untill I said I needed a truck. Prices were not explained to me and I paid for way too big of a truck. If one thing could be improved, I would say the costumer service. The truck was reliable and I did get the job done, but I will most likely not return to this uhaul.

Brad L. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was well done overall. Only thing that caught me by surprise was the final bill which was emailed to me -- it had additional charges that were not fully explained up front (environmental fee, gas fee) ... I used the uHaul for less than 15 miles overall, returned on full but still got dinged on that gas fee ... perhaps it's nitpicking but it was important to me. To be fair, good customer service -- yet be more up front about the billing. Thanks!

REBECCA S. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service, every employee I talked with was friendly, courteous and exceptionally helpful, from the young teenager to the senior. It was nice to see a company with such great customer service! Best U-haul experience ever, and I have been renting for decades.

JAMES D. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

Eric M. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck needed a little attention. Windshield was really dirty and there was a loose battery cable that resulted in a service call. And the verbal directions we were given for turning off the light in the cargo area were backwards.

Tracy L. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Haven's received my invoice via email yet, so don't know what my final balance was - that's my only complaint. Dropped off the van about 2 hrs + ago.

TYCIANA N on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond. Fast, efficient, friendly answered all questions knowledgeably.

DAVID W. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing. everything went smooth and staff were friendly and helpful.

JAY P. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

200 miles into the trip the a/c stopped working. Some 100 miles later the driver's side mirror would no longer hold in place. We had to stop and repair with duck tape. Later in the trip the cloth covering the cabin began to separate and fall. While driving in the rain the truck leaked causing some items we were hauling to get wet. Driving above 60 miles an hour the front end alignment was off significantly. It was the worst rental I have ever experienced with U-Haul. The folks at our rental place were quite nice and this is the first time I have experienced such worn out equipment. Gold stars, however go to all the folks at U-Haul Moving and Storage of North Plano. The rental process is made uncomplicated and pleasant. I will use them again as I have many times in the past.

JAMES S. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was very old. Transmission was very rough. I was concerned that it would give out. Fortunately, we only went a total of 29 miles.

Kenneth K. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was great, very friendly, and made renting there and quick and easy.

LA'NEISHEA D. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a nice location and the truck was clean. It was just a slight hassle because the truck I had took a while to start every time you stayed it, which put some delays in my move.

JOE B. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service clerk needs to work on her people meeting/greeting skills. She was (on a scale of 1-10---10 being great) she was a 2-3. John Q PUBLIC.

Craig S. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hi

Ben T. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I originally booked my reservation for a Uhaul location closer to my home. However, they didn't have it and only notified me the day of my reservation. They did offer me a $50 credit so it did make up for it. I did have to drive about 15 miles out of the way so it was inconvenient. I also had to return it back to the same place. The location I picked it up at treated me real well and assembled and disassembled the trailer. The staff were nice and the process smooth. Other than the reservation mishap, I enjoyed my experience.

CARLOS C. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everone here is great.

AMY L. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think this location always does an awesome job. Completely satisfied with my experience.

Ricky D. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used UHAUL quite a bit over the years for my business. This was by far my best experience.. Great job, Thank You

JOHN W. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was caught off-guard when I found the door opening on a 5x10 trailer was smaller than the door opening of a previous rental of a 5x8. This meant I could not get a queen size mattress in the trailer as I wanted and had before. Quite disappointing.

Kenneth M. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man was good & experience worker that he recognized an error position with the hitch which he corrected right way even though, l have rented trailers several times from other u-hual outlet. Thanks to the young man.

Tim C. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented 2 days ago and charged a rate over what rental would be with the indication that the difference would be refunded to card. Nothing yet. Tried to have repair done on installation of Uhaul tow package that was installed. Does not work and told that tech would be there to render repair in order to rent trailer. No tech. Issues with wiring. Would not rent desired $14.95 trailer. To pick up purchased furniture forced to rent truck. Hard sell on renting cargo van instead of requested truck. Finally rented truck. Still waiting refund. Looking at scheduling repair on tow package wiring that is not correct. Disappointed in service. Disconnect between store and customer service.

MATTHEW A on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

H

BRENDA L. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Store Manager was rude

ROBERT B. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service - attentive and efficient. Returning for another rental at this location this up coming Saturday.

Patrick B. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. 8 am especially pleased at how smooth all went given I made a very last minute reservation 9n Sunday. My only criticism is that the after hours return website would not allow upload of the picture and therefore I could not complete the process.

CHAKRAPANI K. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had really bad experience with the truck ramp getting struck. Ended up making double trip which costed me more than what regular movers offer plus pain

Dennis A. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was outstanding

SUDHAKAR S. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Ernie M. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. I have used them twice this month and has been a great experience. Outstanding crew at this location.

BRAD V. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were several conscientious employees there that made up for any that were on their cell phones. There are some dedicated employees there. Kudos to those.

SCOTT S. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Multiple times using this location. Always has been a good experience.

MICHAEL T. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Thank you...

Charlie L. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't like the fact I used no pads, untouched in bag, no credit? What's that about?

Guy G. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide lower rates for insurance on equipment / trailers when renting over a week.

ALEX L. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst uhaul experience ever, got the car hauler on my truck and got to my house to load my car on the trailer. Trailer gets disconnected and puts a big dent in my tail gate, i didn't drive 30 miles and it was already lose? Went back to the store i got it from and manager gives me a number to call and wont return my phone calls. never will i use uhaul again because now im truck fixing my truck outta pocket, mind you i had to reconnect the trailer after that happened and i drove 250 miles after that and never had a problem with it...

TIMOTHY R. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Very reasonably priced and a very friendly staff.

lawrence f. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait times and time to get a rental is not good. Also, do not like the new way of trying to get people to only keep truck for 4 or 6 hours. You advertise day rates, not 4-6 hr rates. This is the second location that is promoting this practice so must be corporate directive.

Brian A. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The transmission was in terrible condition and occassionally had troubles starting. But excellent service.

EDWIN C. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager was very rude I already contacted HQ and Corporate

ROBERT S. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything went well

PORTIA H on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean,fast service, convenient, very accommodating

Phil G. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy. Quick in and out. Dropped off after hours and only feedback I can add is to add a clearly marked are for the drop off of the trailer. I parked it in the same place where I pulled it out from. I received my receipt with no issues. Thank you!

DONNA M. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location called me and to tell me bring the equipment back by Saturday. I said I thought it was Friday and they said "no it is Saturday" so we used the day to unload more slowly. THEN....they billed me for the extra day!!!!

Orbin E. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing.

MUHAMED G. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the service that I received and jennifer was very professional and prompt. Thanks uhaual you guys are the best!

TERRY A. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, helpful staff of employees, friendly, clean trucks, keep good inventory.

john h. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Excellent service. By the way, the new Ford van is a great vehicle for local moves!!!

Bradley L. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I marked yes on the question about the equipment being clean & well maintained because overall it was okay. But my experience could have been much more pleasant if the agent would have vacuumed the interior and especially if they had cleaned the windshield inside the cab.

AARON J B on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, courteous staff!!

MARY S on 10/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

s

Rob P. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle ride was terrible. Seemed like transmission was failing, could barely make it up minor hills. Truck hesitated and rocked continuously. This truck needs to be put down

NAYLAN H on 9/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I still do not have my account cleared. I was told the $50 lien fee would be removed from my accountant it is still there. My phone calls have not been returned.

AARON J B on 9/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service!

JACQUELYN F on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was some of the best customer service i have ever encountered.. great staff.

MICHAEL C on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Raoul, the man who helped me was fantastic. Couldn`t have been happier with his service. Five Starts.

CINDY C on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place.......friendly people...... Great prices........

DEBRAH H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easily accessible, staff great, facility clean, very happy overall with our experience. Thank you

BRIAN G on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good

TYRONE K on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am impressed the the courtesy and professionalism of the staff... also with security and climate control.

STEPHEN A on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used a storage unit in my appliance repair business to have my supplier drop off parts for me to pick up. Always worked great for 7 years.just retired. Both Brad and Ranko provided excellent service.

Marquita H on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On site ability to assist is too limited. Storage is insufficient creating inconvenience, loss of time and minimized access contrary to advertised promises direct and implied.

APRIL B on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OUr representative was WONDERFUL!!! very helpful and informative

ANN J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team at this location -- keep up the great work!

Janet R on 6/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guaranteed arrival date of my box was 6/5 but it was 3 days late and I have yet to see a $50 refund for every day it was late. Also, you guys couldn`t even locate my box for 2 days...

LAURI N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

DEBRAH H on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone who assisted us was very helpful professional. Very happy with the location.

ANN J on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team Ranko is awesome! With his baritone voice and huge heart, he has established a great team!

JAMES R on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful general manager.

BRENDA H on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff. Wonderful experience.

JEREMY B on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t remember the GM name but he personally helped me through my first storage and it was excellent! Thank you so much.

JAMES P on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was very nice and helpful. He actually took the time to show the unit. He explained the difference between the two storage units.

DEWEY C on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

HEATHER E on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service, initial wait was rather long

Mindy W on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box was in good condition arrived@location,however the staff was not familiar with how to work the system, resulting in billing errors and over an hour wait to be able to pick it up.

STEPHEN P on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient

LAVADA TABOR B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Think hours of access in evenings should be extended to 9PM.

CELIA P on 3/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a leak in my storage room. Was not advised, most of my items were damaged or destroyed. Will never use Uhaul again and will relate my experience to others

DEBRA A on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good. I just couldn`t keep getting increase in rent and stay.

CAROL P on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Safe, clean facility.

CHARLES E on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again if I need another storage unit in the future. No problems.

FAREED S on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and very well maintained

MICHAEL R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. I appreciated it very much!

David B on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the service at the facility was good, U-Haul shipped my containers against my expressed wishes.

David B on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.

SHELLY B on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

SCOT S on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ann, Was very professional and extremely helpful! Great customer service !

DONALD W on 1/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very good. Only complaint is when phone calls go to call center request was not passed onto to local uhaul unit Ranko made it right, quickly

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

DIRK H on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff with true customer service focus. Great facility. I am very pleased.

FERNANDO D on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar gave us excellent service. Definitely I will recommend this storage.

MICHAEL R on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was excellent! He was helpful, patient with my questions, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I really appreciated him and the service he gave me! Thank you - Michael

SHERY G on 11/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was in the summer when I was going through some boxes in my unit. It was dark and very hot.

REBECCA M on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got stuck in the elevator. The Plano Fire Dept got us out Thee staff did not care or act concerned . The emergency button in the elevator was broken. I`d like all of my money refunded from uhaul

TAYLOR P on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great

JOYCE G on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like someone to check if I am owed money back

KATHRYN S on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service experience I received from James Jehn was outstanding! He was so helpful during the process of obtaining our units. He should be commended for his service.

RICHARD D on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I vacated my storage unit on 10/18/2014. The staff was very courteous and everything went very smoothly.

STEVEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always great.

CHRISTOPHER K on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great facility, but pricey.

TONI H on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage prices are too high. You should consider giving customers in good stand for a year a month free for appreciation.

TODD G on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thank you...

VED R on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Neatly maintained.

Aaron B on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and affordable!

MILAN S on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team and friendly environment!

CIERRA G on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really accomadating about my situation, which I appreciate beyond words can describe.

ALISHA A on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and staff were courteous and helpful.

LOURDES R on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, the space was inside and while not aircond, it was adequate. Thanks

KENDAL H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Very fair and helpful.

JIMMIE P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent

RICHARD D on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!

ZELDA C on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with service at this U-haul. After leaving my stuff for 7 months, no pest infestation. I received timely payment reminders and recommend this location to anyone for their storage needs.

Aaron B on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

YEVETTE R on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps told me that I couldn`t get refunded for the money that I paid for the month of June.

WILL T on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For 3.5 years, this staff was ALWAYS accommodating, ALWAYS smiling and ALWAYS very helpful. It is a shame that all businesses don`t operate in this manner. Thanks for everything!

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to complete thre transaction.

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to u-haul location to help moving help guy to get the u-boxes. It was a harrasement by the u-haul. They blamed software, could not process my order by several attempts.

ROBERT E on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run and very convenient. I`ll be back.

TIFFANY S on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing excellent customer service. I wish you would pro-rate when moving out before due date.

ROBERT E on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful service. The staff even helped us save money.

PAULA L on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is always and consistently well ran!

ELISIA A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot moving pads. Couldn`t give me arrival date. Tried sched pickup of ubox in Utah store never called back despite calling a lot. Call center didn`t know anything Never use uhaul

KELLY P on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

SOLOMON D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t care what the reviews said online, I had a great experience! Already recommended to friends

RICHARD H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

RICHARD B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PAUL K on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are the best in the business. Made a very stressful move much better. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

MADAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and show a lot of patience.

DEAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and the Staff Ranko - Rachel always went out of there way to be helpful.

LESLIE L on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is a few times going to the counter, the person wouldn`t be able to help because they didn`t know about that business line and would have to get someone else, resulting in another wait.

CHASANEI W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always helpful and I had no issues the entire year I was with them! They were awesome.

MONICA C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a temporary solution after a death. The agent that assisted us was so gracious kind. Her ability to listen understand our needs at such a critical time was superb.

ROBIN C on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and personnel were always helpful when needed - I always felt comfortable coming in and out of the facility. Thanks!

BARBARA V on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every one was polite and friendly One young gentleman name Jimmy at 121 uU-Haul was very helpful went above and beyond on his job

ROBERT S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff- polite, knowledgable, helpful.

HEATHER E on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy was very helpful. He answered all my questions.

MARSTON Z on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY CONVENIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND HELP WITH ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS.

KELLY P on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly. gave me a slightly reduced rate - which i really appreciated.

RICHARD M on 11/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing a clean and secure storage location for our personal items for the past 3 years. I will highly recommend your facility for others who might need your services.

MEERA A on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Friendly helpful staff.

MUNTARI RAJAI-DAMUN E on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

JOSEPH P on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and well maintained facility. A first class operation!

STEVEN M on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Thank you.

ANDREW P on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff willing to help with any needs. Helped make moving twice much less stressful. 24 hour access was a plus.

GREGOR U on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Met my needs

BARBARA H on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one complaint! I was supposed to receive a $15 late fee credit, per the Manager Rachel...but never got it! Even when I emailed her twice and called.

KAY N on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

TINA-MARIE R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MARK R on 10/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ranko was great to work with. He was very customer service oriented and was helpful with all our needs.

GREGORY H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was pleasant and surprising to find staff so customer friendly. Rachael was a difference maker and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

SABRINA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be back when we need another storage unit. Awesome experience!

SHANE H on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A

ROBERT S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit ,location, and credit card no. was sent to the emergency contact person.This was clearly a violation of privacy rights under current TX contract law.

CLAY M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well-maintained. Comfortable climate in the storage facility. I felt safe in leaving our belongings there.

TARSHA W on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly/helpful staff

JULIE N on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

QUINTIN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and professional staff

KEN E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were great overall.

ROBERT W on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You should pro-rate when you check out early. I checked out two weeks early and didn`t receive a refund.

JOHN M on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Thanks.

PAMELA H on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and Jimmy Jehn is extremely helpful and knowledgable. All the people working at the facility are very friendly. I am glad I decided to rent at this facility.

ROBERT J on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent.

FERN F on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this storage facility again if needed for Truck and/or storage. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly. Although I just had a 5x5 it was perfect!

KENNETH E on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate

DANIEL B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have slightly extended hours for the base service. I understand you can pay for additional 24 hour access. Other than that, service was great.

BRUCE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpfull.

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

ERIN T on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My recent experience was more than I expected. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

SUSAN G on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

extremely helpful and friendly

JOHN M on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

STEPHANIE A on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Jimmy were awesome! Very rare to receive such outstanding customer service these days, couldn`t be more pleased...thank you!

ROE N on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage I. Have ever been in I would highly recommend this storage unit to everyone

GINA K on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MARIA R on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U Haul office for moving supplies, trucks and storage in the past and they have always been exceptional in everything they do. I highly recommend this U Haul site.

AMBER B on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome!!!

JUDITH G on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rachel is very professional and wonderful to work with. She is an asset to the UHaul organization.

ROBERT H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his team are always professional, helpful, and friendly. Their facilities are immaculate and secure, so I am happy to be a frequent customer of this UHaul facility.

ELIZABETH H on 3/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JENNEVA V on 3/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have emailed Ranko Milovanovic the specifics of my experience.

BLAKE M on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is clear that customer service is a priority at this location. I would recommend this location for storage or truck rentals without any hesitation at all. Thank you!

HARVETA D on 3/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst two months of my life feb and march 2013

JUDY G on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel is extremely nice to work with as well as all of the other employees.

VITTAYA N on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good staffs. Service is prompt and courteous.

RYAN P on 3/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Na

DAVID S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service convenient

WAYNE A on 1/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff made my visit easy and enjoyable!

LIBBY S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would definitely lease again if the need should ever arise.

JULIE U on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and accomodating

KATINA S on 1/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly, helpful,and professional.

BARBARA B on 1/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, meeting our needs quite well. We were very impressed with the overall service at this particular facility both for storage and the truck rental.

KELLI M on 1/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

RYAN P on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful.

TERRI H on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very kind and helpful

SHARON P on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone treated me very well and always made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I really enjoyed the experience.

EBONY J on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Clean, safe, and secure facility!

ROBYN J on 11/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I found mouse shit all over my things in the unit. I paid a lot of money for a clean facility. The mouse shit was not cool!!!

ROE N on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never seen a facility so clean. I am moving from shrreveport,la. And I am not worried about my furnishings Being in storage at all.

JAKE P on 11/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The initial person I dealt with was great, but the general manager Ranko was terrible. He was very condencending and I did not like the way he treated my wife.

SUSAN F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Later evening hours would be nice. After I had checked out of my storage unit, I received a notice of overdue rent for a totally different unit than mine.

JOE F on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to do business with this facility. GM was very helpful and exceeded my expectation. Thanks Aranko!

ROBERT T on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was very easy and plenty of carts if you got there early

CHASANEI W on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store very clean and the staff was great!

JOHN C on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the rates went up 3 times during my 2 year rental period. Otherwise no problems.

LUCAS S on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Liked the street hours drop off.

ALBERT B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, good job. Thank you.

SUSAN F on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to storage was during operating hours, which ended at 7 PM most days. It would have been much more convenient if access was available later in the evening or even 24 hours/day.

CARRIE T on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient, polite staff

SUSAN R on 10/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager of this facility rented me last big one he had. Then when today to put my lock on it and there was this HUGE POLE TAKING UP ALOT OF SPACE IN IT. I am very upset.

ROBERT S on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental for 400 sq ft. Pillar = NOT 400 sq ft. Paying for 400 sq ft. No reduction in price for reduced sq ft. Feel cheated.

GILERTO N on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

NICHOLAS F on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful, the facility especially the restrooms are very well maintained.

SHERI H on 8/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store`s service facility were great

ADAM S on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

General Manager Ranko Milovanovic runs a good operation- he followed up via phone, was professional, and everything was there as promissed. best UHAUL experience ever...

CELESTE K on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was well managed and worked with me when I had some out of the ordinary issues. All were helpful, but sometimes the lines on the premises were long.

NANCY W on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very nicwe facility!

DAVID S on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CHRIS B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was beautiful and close to the freeway, the service was excellent. I would recommend this location to everyone. Thanks!

ADRIAN G on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my first experience with this particular U-Haul Facility, I decided to come back. Great job!

RICHARD N on 6/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Spinks was very helpful when I checked out my storage unit.

FRANK N on 6/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around!

GABRIELLA M on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience . Your facility made everything better for us. Great customer service and care.

GREGG P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with computer access card, system down, other than that, great experience!

LINDSEY P on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional people. They informed me upfront of all options. Referred father and friends as I`ve been there 3+ years with no issues. Great place!

KIMBERLEE P on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Ranko were incredibly friendly and accommodating! I`ve already recommended your facility to a friend.

TIFFANY R on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, convenient location. Good experience

CHRISTEN L on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though there was alot of confusion everyone was willing and able to help out they are definitely a customer satisfaction guaranteed... I would definitely recomend them again..

GLEN W on 6/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good. We were scheduled for the prosper uhaul, but was very dissapointing for us with all the pea gravel. Our experience was great with the help of Jeff. We thank him very much.

CRAIG R on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was great. We felt that our items we safe at all times. Access to the loading dock was perfect as we had a large moving line semi truck. Thank you for the great service.

ROBERT H on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Also, Donna was very knowledgeable and helpful and fast in completing the transaction, even after my changing my mind several times. : Robt.

KENNETH E on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were ready to help and they were able to answer any and all questions. Great Job!

DANIEL P on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish they had a pro-rated rebate for unused time--moved out within a week of paying for another month.

THOMAS C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica is a gem. Great facility and great service!

JANICE L on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent facility!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!

FRED A on 5/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service... employees REGULARLY park in load-in zone and more ..200 char limit prevents me from explaining fully. Manager Renko continually displayed lack of concern

ANTHONY S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i wanted to give a special thanks to Jessica Rene Spinks she went above and beyond the call of duty to make my 8+ years an enjoyable one.

NANCY W on 4/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am happy with the location of my unit and the staff was very helpful.

BRENT V on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Exellent staff !! Will recomend to anyone .

MARK C on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

TIMOTHY C on 4/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they did a wonderful job.

FRANK C on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only negative is: the unit we were given had a pole in the center of it. went to manager to change it, and we were charged $5 more of it.

IVY B on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our representative was very professional and helpful.

JOSEPH Y on 3/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Either Uhaul has come a long way since I last moved with you or my standards have been reduced. Let me assure you, my standards are higher than they ever were. An outstanding experience so far!

MICHAEL F on 3/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the store was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

SHAWN A on 3/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

much better experience than in the past when i`ve rented things. great staff inside. very helpful and friendly.

SUSAN S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had problem with my access card a few times and had to go into office so alarm would stop. Replaced card and then ok I had to call 3 times to check out of unit. Hope finally done.

PAMELA A on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent.

ROBERT C on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and facility were excellent.

JORDAN H on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! The staff was always willing to help and answered any questions I had. Any time I needed their help, they always found a way to help out.

MARCUS N on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior service

KATHRYN M on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always professional and friendly and willing to help. Even my family and friends kept commenting on how nice everyone was and how clean and nice the facility looked. LOVE this facility!

TERRY O on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A top notch organization, excellent customer service, would highly recommend this location for your moving and storage needs, congrats Mr. R you are the best!!

KEVIN M on 2/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not prorating is bullshit. I was charged a full month for 2 days worth of a rental period. Never use uhaul again

JARVELLA M on 2/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was great

DORIS S on 1/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is just one comment I would add: it would be helpful if there were more maps and directions throughout. My husband got lost and walked and walked.

JENNY H on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent

MICHAEL C on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

RONALD C on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a stairwell near the elevator on the second floor that is pitch black no lighting of any kind. It has been that way for a year and a half. someone may get seriously hurt using those steps.

MICHAEL P on 1/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

JOYCE P on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will always use Uhaul for my storage needs. Excellent service. Thank You

CHRIS W on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

JORGE B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!! Great costumer service and Awesome place

SHAWN J on 1/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was great

LEWIS R on 12/24/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

keep raising the rate. was there 18 months and got 4 rate increases. went somewhere else for 60 a month for the same thing.

SHAWN H on 12/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, the employees were very helpful and courteous.

TERESA C on 12/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You were deceiving about your rate increase. You made it sound like, if you pay now at your current rate it will remain the same. The rate still increases after your payment!!

MARY B on 12/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff.

STEPHEN B on 12/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were there from March to November and the rates went up twice, with no added services. Lady at desk was very rude. Won`t be back. Moved to other facility

MEREDITH P on 11/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff facility are wonderful. They have everything you need to help you with your storage moving needs.

JEFF K on 11/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The continued price increases were very disappointing and ultimately provided motivation to discontinue renting space.

JAMES P on 11/28/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

pricing was very high compared to competitors and the location was really out of my area which made the access hours hard to manage. found another facility for 1/2 the cost and twice the size.

JOHN JOSEPH G on 11/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super freindly and helpfull.

KARA C on 11/14/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think if you have already paid for the month and then move out in the middle of the month you should get your prorated money back. It`s ridiculous for the company to make double on a unit.

SHAROLTTE M on 11/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covinient, Easy to deal with, helpful staff

GERALD V on 11/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I kinda expected the rental rate to be pro-rated for the unused days on the contract but was told company policy didn`t allow pro-rating.

MARK H on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its the best uhaul place i have been to. Very clean and so helpful. They made the move as enjoyable as a move could be.

KEATON Y on 10/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very well maintained. The staff were nice and very helpful.

KIM H on 10/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

...

BARBARA C on 10/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped us with all of our last minute needs that day!!! I would recommend them to all of my friends.

MARK H on 10/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very helpful

BRIAN H on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient, happy with the experience.

BYRON M on 9/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good except the hours. Keep up the good work.

STEVE B on 9/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good Location

CHRISTOPHER T on 9/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and well organized office. Storage facility clean and secure.

FELICITY L on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service guys!

STEPHANIE SHEREE H on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first experience was not good, but my second experience was great. Thanks to Donna. She was so sweet, funny, and answered all my questions very well.

PAMELA A on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall very good.

NORMAN D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff that was always helpful and friendly in the frequent dealings I have had with this facility in the past year.

JENNIFER D on 8/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was helpful and efficient especially the manager

CODY H on 8/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was satisfactory