U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Share |

Address

2560 Kathryn Ln
Plano, TX 75025

(972) 396-0983

(We are on the East bound service road of Highway 121 before Custer Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Donella L. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location on three different times and have always received the best customer service. THANK YOU KAYELEE, for great customer service for this last visit!

Jack F. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driver side door on the truck does not completely close unless it is slammed very, very hard. I had to stop on the road twice after realizing the door was not completely shut. No other issues.

James A. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at this location is great - theyknow the equipment and what it takes to match up to your vehicle - friendly and helpfull - only place I rent from

Jody M. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service will use this location again- truck was very clean

Praveen A. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck rental was not inspected for road worthiness of tires before renting it out. I had a very unpleasant and tiring 1400 mile ride. The truck bumped and vibrated violently on reaching speeds between 60 and 70 mph, and the steering was dragging to one side for the whole of the trip. On arriving at the return location, I notified the staff about the experience. They told me that the truck was out of alignment, and the rear right side tire was totally worn out and the truck should not have been rented out. I am totally dissatisfied with my rental experience with u-haul and was not expecting this kind of service from a company like u-haul. I am glad that the tire did not burst on the way with the loaded truck and that I am still alive without a fatal incident. I wish I could pictures of the worn out tire for reference.

MICHAEL B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was in and out quick, Everyone was super friendly, except the General Manager who I heard speaking to another customer rather rudely, My experience was good.

Steve H. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, staff was friendly and helpful.

Andy C. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service !!

CYNITHIA W on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Process in securing box and any truck is way too long and cumbersome.

Andreas D. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only go to this U-Haul location for my moving needs. The staff is excellent, and I never had any problems with anything. If I need help, I am receiving fast help and pointers for getting the job done without wasting time. Love this location, I only recommend this location to all my friends. ??

David B. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific staff, terrific service processes, reasonable rates. Consistently satisfied!

DOLLY W on 4/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Greg M. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy in, easy out. Excellent service. Great rental experience overall.

GORDON A. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience; I completed my project as planned.

darrell j. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great well staffed store.

allan b. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and easy to access.

brian s. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and quick drop off.

Kevin D. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My main issue with my experience was not the people at the location, they were great, it was the truck itself. That truck needs to be retired.

TRILBY J on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Except for a week long billing conversion fiasco the service has been fine.

Reid M. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for additional gas because of the lack of attention to detail from the staff at this location. They found any way they could to charge me extra for my rental with no regards to how I felt about it. Not a good experience from UHAUL and it will definitely make it hard for me to take my business here any longer. They didn't make me seem welcome and they were more worried about what was happening with other guests or with other things around the shop. Would give UHAUL 1 star out of 5 for this experience.

Gregory F. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience!

William B. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brook was awesome!

Janice C. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. The sales girl Jennifer was excellent in every way. Janice Cobb

Ram S. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented 26 inch truck. Truck , equipments were in shape and neat.service was Excellent. My battery dried out because I left headlights on. Roadside assistance was quick and very professional. I suggest uhaul to replace old truck with new ones.

MICHAEL L. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a 10 foot cargo van for 3 hours or so for $36. A great deal if you ask me.

CHRISTOPHER K. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did everything right and quickly. Very satisfied.

Jose M. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

Christopher W. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Team work!

Shawn L. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The inside of the windshield was dirty. The film build up made it very difficult to drive into the sun in the morning. Had to stop to clean and drive safely.

Jerry R. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First rate service!

Christopher W. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team!

Quincy C. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Would you email me at conwellart@email.com? We are highly disappointed with a situation & unsatified...

Mike D. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain ALL charges prior to renting the vehicle. There was NO mention of mileage charges at the time I rented the vehicle. I wont make the mistake of renting anything from u-haul again. As a matter of fact, I changed plans to rent a truck from u-haul for a move to Houston that is happening next weekend. I gone elsewhere.

JOSE M. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all are always great. Special thanks to Ranko

Ronell T. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have lived in three different states, and this location is by far my favorite uhaul facility to do business with.

RAKHEE M. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and courteous

Scott B. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although the personnel was professional and fleet of trucks seems to be well maintained etc. I am considering choosing a competitor for future rental needs. The overall age of the equipment is too old and doesn't represent the overall image of my business. Thx!

Lonnie L. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no problems to discuss. It all went very well.

Lauren S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish you provided a discounted rate when renting equipment for 24 hrs and returning it in less than 6. Over priced and won't use again

deven s. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do not let the workers sick with flu work on desk.

H D E. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a high volume UHaul Center with super service.

GERARDO C. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place is great. No need to make any changes.

JORDAN F. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Yes

KEVIN H. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The light inside back of truck was burned out. We had to disassemble furniture in the dark using our iPhones for light. Reported it to the store when we turned I. The truck and were told "sorry" about that! Then we got the run around and told us someone would call me back...NO CALL FROM ANYONE!!!!

Ronnie A. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar made the process smooth and stress-free! Best customer service EVER!! B

Elizabeth H. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, no BS, didn't push products on me (which is really annoying when you're pressed for time), really fast service, this U-Haul store is staffed with some really amazing people.

Robert M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location! Super simple return.

Michael W. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

None

Evelyne W. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel were very helpful and accommodating.

James C. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were very helpful and efficient. Thanks.

BRAD E. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in lady was very engaging and professional.

Lance T. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Quick and easy.

Allen M. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Couple of employees outside seemed uninterested. I saw one guy busting his tail to get things done. If you choose to work for a conpany take pride in what you are doing.

Dennis B. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility before. Always a good experience.

H D E. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was an efficient and personable rental agent.

Frederick T. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff! Good job!

David B. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Appreciate all the customer-focused conveniences (online reservations and check-in; emailed receipt at driveway drop-off). Staff typically very pleasant and friendly, and well trained -- both BIG pluses.

Charles U. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

PAULA L on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely great customer service. The staff and management are exceptional. I always recommend this location to friends and colleagues.

KENNETH F. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think the service was great.

vincent p. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffs were very polite, helpful and acted very professional.

Pat W. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Fast and friendly.

Chris P. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Used other locations in the past. Now will always use this one.

Tracey W. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility, great people -- very helpful, they work quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this facility - for storage, for moving supplies, and for vehicle rental.

Robert W. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, knowledgeable, friendly staff

Rick S. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I ordered a 10' Truck knowing there wouldn't be a ramp but thinking that the low deck that Uhaul advertises would be suitable for what I was needing. However, the truck actually had two levels before entry into the back. It had a large steel looking piece that was low and then another lip that was the actual entry into the truck storage area. It ended up making my move more complicated than I had expected.

Marlene B. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All could not have gone smoother! Thanks for good experience.

CHRIS O. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very organized. Didn't even have to go inside. The gentleman took my keys and emailed me a return receipt. Process took about 30 seconds.

KARON P. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After reserving the trailer online and providing address and credit card info, I had to repeat all that at the store. Seems like web site and store do not communicate.

Raymond Z. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My biggest complaint is I made a reservation at a specific location and for a specific size truck. I got an email confirmation. But the day before I was to pick up my truck, I get another email changing the location and the size of the truck. This was unacceptable. I should have been told this when I made the reservation, not the day before I was to pick it up. What good is a reservation if you don't live up to the terms? If I had time I would have gone to another truck rental company. You won't be seeing any more business from me.

AMANDA M on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your excellent customer service!

John R. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Price had to be adjusted from what I had on lone, however this may not have been the location issue.

Waseem K. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

$1 per mile driven is way to expensive on top of fuel and truck rental and insurance. Takes the fun out of doing it yourself. Plus trucks need to be cleaned properly after each use. Very filthy feeling.

Kenny J. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff.

HUGGINS P. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Van was relatively clean but they can do even better if they cleaned vehicles before handing them over to the next customer. I'm a return customer and will probably continue doing so as long as there's no competition that beats them to it.

Charlie S. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, this was by far the best experience I've ever had with u-haul. The team there is awesome and the customer service was over and beyond expectation. Uhaul should be proud of this location.

gary h. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

much better experience on the drop off

KIM W on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice, especially the manager. I felt very reassured of security.

joan m. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My favorite U-Haul location of the numerous ones I've used in states coast-to-coast. Great staff. Great service.

LARRY R. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was really fast and people is really nice

Paul M. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved a 26' truck a week in advance, and received confirmation email (please have someone at this location lookup the words "reserved" and "confirmation" in the dictionary). On Saturday, the day I was to pick up the truck they called me and verified I was on my way and said they were ready for me. Ten minutes later I arrived at the facility and was told that they did not have a truck available (even though they just called me ten minutes prior). All they could find available was a 20 foot truck at a location 10 miles away, and further from where I needed to be for the move. While I was having to deal with this, we were having to still pay the folks we hired to help us move, who at this point were sitting around waiting for us to get there with the truck. We ended up with an hour delay getting started, and with a smaller truck. The smaller truck meant more trips with additional mileage charges. If they did not have the truck I reserved available, which they knew at least the night before (since they told me that one of their employees did the extension), they should have found an equivalent truck immediately and called me with the different location to pick up andequivalent truck. It is inexcusable that they called me ten minutes prior to my arrival and told me everything was ready, and then not have the truck available when I arrived. Would not recommend that anyone do business with this location .

Eileen k. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice staff

CHRIS S. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location always does a great job. I have used them several times.

JOHNNY G. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the lane set up just for returns. We were on our way within 2 minutes.

CARLOS S. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was there a few minutes after they closed, they waited and allowed me to pick up my equiptment thanks.

Larry O. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The staff was well informed and courteous. There was ample supplies available at a reasonable price. Easier than renting a car.

George T. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel the head lights were dangerously dim. It was hard to see at night. I kept in blinding people with the high demand. Also the light inside the back truck of the truck was too dim as well. I would recommend and LED light back there. So it won't use too much power, get give you good visibility. Once we had the truck 25% full; we were working in the dark. That was not good and it was dangerous. Someone could have gotten hurt.

Rick G. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who handled my order was rude, and when I went out to have trailer connected to my Armada, the young man who was told to handle it was no where to be found, some other manager I think came out to hook it up and lights did not work, so he hooked up a different trailer and we went inside to charge agreement. the trailer he hooked up was in the process of being rented out by the same rude guy who handled me in the beginning and he did not like being told he had to fix no only my agreement but the one he just did with the trailer now connected to my Armada. I can say the manager at your store at 412 N Central Expressway in Richardson (Vernon Sutherland) was exceptional in customer service. I had already rented a 26' truck and all items would not fit which had me needing t he trailer I needed a 6 x 12 and when I went to your Los Rios location was told no trailers were available in the Dallas area and no help in trying to find one. But I decided to go to the Central Expressway location to see.... and no trailers but Vernon hunted on his computer till he found actually three in N Plano store, which I went to get. Vernon could have acted like the Los location did and not care, but he did and he represented U haul great. High five to Vernon and shame shame to N Plano location and Los Rios location

CHRISTOPHER c. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all. Do not try to fix a great location. The entire process could not have been any easier or better customer service.

MICHAEL G. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made it easy. Quick in and out

ROSELI M. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Always have the right truck when reservation is done with one week before the dta of pick up.

DONNA J. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his Team are OUTSTANDING!!

ralph o. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an awesome place to return our trailer, they were so fast and friendly.

Ronald B. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck worked well, and the people were nice.

steve b. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service is poor unable to communicate with store. Need new management

HEATHER S. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person that attached the trailer to my SUV did not attach it well and it came undone while we were driving. The chains held it as it swayed back and forth and it did not hit the cars along side us in the other lane and did not damage our vehicle. It was a very scary experience. And when all the manager said was..."O- I'm sorry- I will talk to the person that attached it" that is an unacceptable response. That was a very dangerous situation and could have caused a horrific bad accident. The LEAST Uhaul should have done is not charge us for that awful experience. Yet they did and just said I'm sorry! That is horrible service!

ROCHESTER H. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did everything correctly I went in early to make the reservation not at this location this location was called upon to save the day, however it was far to little and much to late. I was forced to go to this location due to the poor customer service of the location that less than 1/2 mile from my apartment. I will be contacting my Bank to make a claim and dispute the charges. I been a long time user of U-Haul however this will be my very last time, you have no idea how disappointed and upset I was and am with the way I was treated.

Clint C. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again i told them i wanted to drop off at this location - called them told them I was coming- but uhaul sent email telling me somewhere else. Who's the customer I ask

N.S. M. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your rep, Jennifer, was very professional, friendly, and explained the contract with a smile.

Glynn F. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Covered all of my needs for bringing a Fine Asian Dining table and chairs to Monroe, LA.

clark m. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Aaron was very helpful.

THERESA L on 2/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt confident that everything would be safe that I stored at my U-Haul unit. The staff were always very friendly and helpful.

BRAD E. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check out was extremely convenient...and I was in a hurry so it was a super blessing. Truck worked well, was clean. Just ocassionally hard to get the key out of the ignition. Also downshifted hard. Otherwise a very quick and convenient experience.

Michael E. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience but he mileage rate was the shocking part of the experience. Although I understand your model: a cheap cost of entry such as the $19.99 per day is offset by a 50 mile or more necessity.

Mayank P. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious staff for payment collection during check out process.

KENNETH L on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who set up my storage and vehicle rental was very professional.

john k. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy pick up and return. Great friendly an d helpful employees

Heather S. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service! Quick in and out the door!

Gary T. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After hour drop off

Bijan A. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for such friendly service at the counter.

Walter G. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Roof was WAY too low for any useful work in the 4 x 8 trailer.

kellum j. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was just great!

KAUSHAL J on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his staff were very helpful throughout the time of our rental period. Facility was very clean and well maintained. Ranko was also helpful in resolving our billing issues.

Jeff E. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very efficient pickup and return process

Patrick C. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone did a great job!!!! I will rent from this location again.

DAVID C. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were busy, but the service was good and professional. I was very pleased. no issues.

Ronald c. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The tail light broke while driving and had to fix it

safaa h. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location were so polite and helpful. They were so professional too. I felt so comfortable there with them.

MARK P. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was in a rush with an early morning rental return. Overnight, the fuel gauge had settled slightly below 3/4 tank (one gallon) - the level where I had picked it up. I notified the attendant who met me and he said they'd charge me for the fuel penalty and the tank refuel. He said I could talk with the manager, I did and he completely dismissed me and my situation - saying exactly the same. I paid $250 for the rental and associated purchases the day before and they were going to charge me a $30 penalty plus a tank of gas at $3-plus per gallon!! I had to leave the facility to go put $2 of gas in the tank. I will never go back nor will I recommend the facility to anyone due to their lack of consideration and the inconvenience.

reyed b. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent Megan , Jessica , Omar and Dennis were awesome. They went above and beyond helping me picke the right equipment I needed for my move. Thank you

Mary h. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am so angry. We had movers waiting charging us by the hour at our home. We rented the truck and asked online and in the store for furniture pads and a furniture dolly. We get home and there is no furniture dolly or furniture pads. We could not go back to the store because we were paying these guys by the hour. The move was slower because we didin't have the dolly and we had to use the few towels we hadn't already packed to protect our furniture. I called the next morning to get credit for the items we did not use and the manager was supposed to contact me for a credit. SIX DAYS LATER AND I STILL HAVE HEARD NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was being patient now I am ANGRY!!!!! I hope someone contacts me that is higher up than this manager. This is ridiculous!

STEPHEN R. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service is bad Ranko Milovanic GM not good for business

Emiliano L. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was glad each time I called. To be able to extend the truck Thank You

Mary R. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Possibly having more trucks available. Although I understand at no fault of the location, not getting the size truck that was reserved online makes for a harder, longer and stressful move. They were very polite and took care of my needs but with what they could offer at the time of pickup.

WINDY M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You're doing well, only thing I didn't care for is lack of payment oprion requirement information. My experience was that the associate that handled my request via phone forgot to inform me that a cash payment requires a deposit. I almost had to leave and then return to finish my transaction, but fortunately I was able to handle the matter via phone. As with all of your associates, she was very very couteos, but just lacked pertinent information that would be a huge inconvenience someone pressed for time, just as I was. Otherwise, great job! .....thanks!

Sable S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! I was assisted promptly, and greeted with a smile from everyone!

James L. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko is always helpful!

Terry M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people with wonderful attitudes regarding their work. Would recommend to anyone needing any type form of storage for transporting.

Kenneth W. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer and one dolly. When I took it back - I showed the guy taking it back the Dolly. I got a phone call stating that I had two dollies and wanted to know when I would return to second. I called back and explained that I never received two and showed the guy the one I'd rented. They finally got it right, but it was a pain. This is normally an outstanding place.

Brittany L. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly service

Daniel R. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy and efficient.

Renee B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Towards end of day sales clerk wasn't to friendly, but service was good. The truck was excellent, best one I've drove !

Gilley E. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I couldn't tell where the counter lines were once inside. They were formed by utilizing racks of PoP items (tape, etc.). The way the inside of the store is designed, it isn't clear when you first walk in that there are several agents/lines available simultaneously. The only counter I saw when I first walked in was the low counter which is meant to be used with a chair. The agent had to point me to her counter which is completely disguised due to the PoP racks used to form the lines. IMHO, you might want to rethink that a bit...

Kenneth W. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great professional Team!!! In and out - no problems less than 10 minutes.

Stephanie H. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are extremely knowledgeable about the products and services offered. They made me feel very welcome. The people working at this location are by far, the best group I have met at any Uhaul location.

KYLE C. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location, staff, and service

JOHN E on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place and helpful staff. Will use again!

Tracy R. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent as usual.

Chad T. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel were not engaged.

MIRANDA D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul store had helped my family so many times. Their great, just try them.

Brian B. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great great experience! Staff all very helpful and courteous, especially the general manager. Would be glad if they were my neighbors! Rental and return went off 'without a hitch' (yes, a bad pun). Return took mere minutes, with receipt emailed soon after. Thanks much for providing such a top-notch service.

Mary V. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, GM was able to make adjustments and suggestions to help us!! Thank you for a smooth transition!

Bob S. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Needs better waiting area.

ERIC C. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I've already communicated my displeasures to a U-Haul customer service representative. I have also filed a complaint against the management and Plano location. The lack of professionalism and customer service that I experienced at the Plano location is infuriating.

COLIN F. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff at 121/Custer are amazing. Been here 3-4 times for a trailer with the last 90 days and they are so fast and attentive. I love this location and the staff. They all deserve recognition! Thank you..

tony d. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility that has very friendly and helpful employees.

STEVEN T. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient check-in and the guy who helped me was courteous and friendly. Return was also quick and painless, an overall easy and good experience. Thanks so much!

LAURA C. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Everyone was very helpful, courteous and professional. I would definitely use them again.

Torsten G. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly fast. Jennifer is great! Forgot a key and they got it for me quickly!

Maxine N. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this location in the past and will continue to use it. Very friendly and efficient staff and the equipment is always good.

James L. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful management and staff!

Roger M. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!

Patrick G. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really fast and easy check in and check out!

PATRICK A on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very responsive providing assistance securing my items as entry card and keys were missing closing my unit my auto debit not set up properly and late fee was refunded proactively.

Bob B. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only dissatisfaction I have ever had with U-Haul in general is that they don't (supposedly) keep back-up keys. You lose it...you also lose $170 to get a locksmith.

BARBARA B on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and friendly. Would recommend to others.

Jason E. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment figures could be adjusted to reflect those that the store offers. Specifically, when I made my reservation on line, it only gave me the option of purchasing a package of one dozen (at the least) furniture pads. when I got to the store the price was reduced because I found out that an option of six was available. to be perfectly honest with you however, if that was the only thing I had to address every time I came, I'd be just fine. Great work, and friendly check-in (even at 07:00).

Deirdre H. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a terrible experience with a location on Alma Rd in Plano earlier that morning, the employees at this location not only apologized for the other place but made my experience awesome. Thank you for making the dark skies brighter.

David B. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Excellent service, product and renting procedure!

Arthur R. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick check in and after hours drop off enable no wastage of time.

LUKE W. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job setting up the tow dolly!

ANDREW D. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that helped me rent a 10 ft uhaul truck to carry scout equipment to our yearly winter camp was friendly and helpful! Everything I expected from Uhaul.

Richard K. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff Very professional

Arthur R. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prompt service, flexible hours to pick and drop off.

Anthony F. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the truck i rented was ancient, but it did the job. only problem was the inside of the truck was wet, so some of our furniture got wet as a result. Figured with it being enclosed it would have been dry? Otherwise, it was a quick and convenient choice and was a good experience.

KRISTINE R on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took long to check in because computer was acting up.

TYCIANA N on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond. Fast, efficient, friendly answered all questions knowledgeably.

MATTHEW A on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

H

PORTIA H on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean,fast service, convenient, very accommodating

AARON J B on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, courteous staff!!

MARY S on 10/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

s

NAYLAN H on 9/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I still do not have my account cleared. I was told the $50 lien fee would be removed from my accountant it is still there. My phone calls have not been returned.

AARON J B on 9/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service!

JACQUELYN F on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was some of the best customer service i have ever encountered.. great staff.

MICHAEL C on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Raoul, the man who helped me was fantastic. Couldn`t have been happier with his service. Five Starts.

CINDY C on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place.......friendly people...... Great prices........

DEBRAH H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easily accessible, staff great, facility clean, very happy overall with our experience. Thank you

BRIAN G on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good

TYRONE K on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am impressed the the courtesy and professionalism of the staff... also with security and climate control.

STEPHEN A on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used a storage unit in my appliance repair business to have my supplier drop off parts for me to pick up. Always worked great for 7 years.just retired. Both Brad and Ranko provided excellent service.

Marquita H on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On site ability to assist is too limited. Storage is insufficient creating inconvenience, loss of time and minimized access contrary to advertised promises direct and implied.

APRIL B on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OUr representative was WONDERFUL!!! very helpful and informative

ANN J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team at this location -- keep up the great work!

Janet R on 6/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guaranteed arrival date of my box was 6/5 but it was 3 days late and I have yet to see a $50 refund for every day it was late. Also, you guys couldn`t even locate my box for 2 days...

LAURI N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

DEBRAH H on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone who assisted us was very helpful professional. Very happy with the location.

ANN J on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team Ranko is awesome! With his baritone voice and huge heart, he has established a great team!

JAMES R on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful general manager.

BRENDA H on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff. Wonderful experience.

JEREMY B on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t remember the GM name but he personally helped me through my first storage and it was excellent! Thank you so much.

JAMES P on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was very nice and helpful. He actually took the time to show the unit. He explained the difference between the two storage units.

DEWEY C on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

HEATHER E on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service, initial wait was rather long

Mindy W on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box was in good condition arrived@location,however the staff was not familiar with how to work the system, resulting in billing errors and over an hour wait to be able to pick it up.

STEPHEN P on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient

LAVADA TABOR B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Think hours of access in evenings should be extended to 9PM.

CELIA P on 3/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a leak in my storage room. Was not advised, most of my items were damaged or destroyed. Will never use Uhaul again and will relate my experience to others

DEBRA A on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good. I just couldn`t keep getting increase in rent and stay.

CAROL P on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Safe, clean facility.

CHARLES E on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again if I need another storage unit in the future. No problems.

FAREED S on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and very well maintained

MICHAEL R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. I appreciated it very much!

David B on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the service at the facility was good, U-Haul shipped my containers against my expressed wishes.

David B on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.

SHELLY B on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

SCOT S on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ann, Was very professional and extremely helpful! Great customer service !

DONALD W on 1/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very good. Only complaint is when phone calls go to call center request was not passed onto to local uhaul unit Ranko made it right, quickly

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

DIRK H on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff with true customer service focus. Great facility. I am very pleased.

FERNANDO D on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar gave us excellent service. Definitely I will recommend this storage.

MICHAEL R on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was excellent! He was helpful, patient with my questions, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I really appreciated him and the service he gave me! Thank you - Michael

SHERY G on 11/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was in the summer when I was going through some boxes in my unit. It was dark and very hot.

REBECCA M on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got stuck in the elevator. The Plano Fire Dept got us out Thee staff did not care or act concerned . The emergency button in the elevator was broken. I`d like all of my money refunded from uhaul

TAYLOR P on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great

JOYCE G on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like someone to check if I am owed money back

KATHRYN S on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service experience I received from James Jehn was outstanding! He was so helpful during the process of obtaining our units. He should be commended for his service.

RICHARD D on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I vacated my storage unit on 10/18/2014. The staff was very courteous and everything went very smoothly.

STEVEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always great.

CHRISTOPHER K on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great facility, but pricey.

TONI H on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage prices are too high. You should consider giving customers in good stand for a year a month free for appreciation.

TODD G on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thank you...

VED R on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Neatly maintained.

Aaron B on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and affordable!

MILAN S on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team and friendly environment!

CIERRA G on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really accomadating about my situation, which I appreciate beyond words can describe.

ALISHA A on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and staff were courteous and helpful.

LOURDES R on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, the space was inside and while not aircond, it was adequate. Thanks

KENDAL H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Very fair and helpful.

JIMMIE P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent

RICHARD D on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!

ZELDA C on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with service at this U-haul. After leaving my stuff for 7 months, no pest infestation. I received timely payment reminders and recommend this location to anyone for their storage needs.

Aaron B on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

YEVETTE R on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps told me that I couldn`t get refunded for the money that I paid for the month of June.

WILL T on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For 3.5 years, this staff was ALWAYS accommodating, ALWAYS smiling and ALWAYS very helpful. It is a shame that all businesses don`t operate in this manner. Thanks for everything!

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to complete thre transaction.

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to u-haul location to help moving help guy to get the u-boxes. It was a harrasement by the u-haul. They blamed software, could not process my order by several attempts.

ROBERT E on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run and very convenient. I`ll be back.

TIFFANY S on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing excellent customer service. I wish you would pro-rate when moving out before due date.

ROBERT E on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful service. The staff even helped us save money.

PAULA L on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is always and consistently well ran!

ELISIA A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot moving pads. Couldn`t give me arrival date. Tried sched pickup of ubox in Utah store never called back despite calling a lot. Call center didn`t know anything Never use uhaul

KELLY P on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

SOLOMON D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t care what the reviews said online, I had a great experience! Already recommended to friends

RICHARD H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

RICHARD B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PAUL K on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are the best in the business. Made a very stressful move much better. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

MADAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and show a lot of patience.

DEAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and the Staff Ranko - Rachel always went out of there way to be helpful.

LESLIE L on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is a few times going to the counter, the person wouldn`t be able to help because they didn`t know about that business line and would have to get someone else, resulting in another wait.

CHASANEI W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always helpful and I had no issues the entire year I was with them! They were awesome.

MONICA C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a temporary solution after a death. The agent that assisted us was so gracious kind. Her ability to listen understand our needs at such a critical time was superb.

ROBIN C on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and personnel were always helpful when needed - I always felt comfortable coming in and out of the facility. Thanks!

BARBARA V on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every one was polite and friendly One young gentleman name Jimmy at 121 uU-Haul was very helpful went above and beyond on his job

ROBERT S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff- polite, knowledgable, helpful.

HEATHER E on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy was very helpful. He answered all my questions.

MARSTON Z on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY CONVENIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND HELP WITH ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS.

KELLY P on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly. gave me a slightly reduced rate - which i really appreciated.

RICHARD M on 11/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing a clean and secure storage location for our personal items for the past 3 years. I will highly recommend your facility for others who might need your services.

MEERA A on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Friendly helpful staff.

MUNTARI RAJAI-DAMUN E on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

JOSEPH P on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and well maintained facility. A first class operation!

STEVEN M on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Thank you.

ANDREW P on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff willing to help with any needs. Helped make moving twice much less stressful. 24 hour access was a plus.

GREGOR U on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Met my needs

BARBARA H on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one complaint! I was supposed to receive a $15 late fee credit, per the Manager Rachel...but never got it! Even when I emailed her twice and called.

KAY N on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

TINA-MARIE R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MARK R on 10/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ranko was great to work with. He was very customer service oriented and was helpful with all our needs.

GREGORY H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was pleasant and surprising to find staff so customer friendly. Rachael was a difference maker and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

SABRINA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be back when we need another storage unit. Awesome experience!

SHANE H on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A

ROBERT S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit ,location, and credit card no. was sent to the emergency contact person.This was clearly a violation of privacy rights under current TX contract law.

CLAY M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well-maintained. Comfortable climate in the storage facility. I felt safe in leaving our belongings there.

TARSHA W on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly/helpful staff

JULIE N on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

QUINTIN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and professional staff

KEN E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were great overall.

ROBERT W on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You should pro-rate when you check out early. I checked out two weeks early and didn`t receive a refund.

JOHN M on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Thanks.

PAMELA H on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and Jimmy Jehn is extremely helpful and knowledgable. All the people working at the facility are very friendly. I am glad I decided to rent at this facility.

ROBERT J on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent.

FERN F on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this storage facility again if needed for Truck and/or storage. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly. Although I just had a 5x5 it was perfect!

KENNETH E on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate

DANIEL B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have slightly extended hours for the base service. I understand you can pay for additional 24 hour access. Other than that, service was great.

BRUCE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpfull.

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

ERIN T on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My recent experience was more than I expected. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

SUSAN G on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

extremely helpful and friendly

JOHN M on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

STEPHANIE A on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Jimmy were awesome! Very rare to receive such outstanding customer service these days, couldn`t be more pleased...thank you!

ROE N on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage I. Have ever been in I would highly recommend this storage unit to everyone

GINA K on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MARIA R on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U Haul office for moving supplies, trucks and storage in the past and they have always been exceptional in everything they do. I highly recommend this U Haul site.

AMBER B on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome!!!

JUDITH G on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rachel is very professional and wonderful to work with. She is an asset to the UHaul organization.

ROBERT H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his team are always professional, helpful, and friendly. Their facilities are immaculate and secure, so I am happy to be a frequent customer of this UHaul facility.

ELIZABETH H on 3/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JENNEVA V on 3/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have emailed Ranko Milovanovic the specifics of my experience.

BLAKE M on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is clear that customer service is a priority at this location. I would recommend this location for storage or truck rentals without any hesitation at all. Thank you!

HARVETA D on 3/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst two months of my life feb and march 2013

JUDY G on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel is extremely nice to work with as well as all of the other employees.

VITTAYA N on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good staffs. Service is prompt and courteous.

RYAN P on 3/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Na

DAVID S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service convenient

WAYNE A on 1/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff made my visit easy and enjoyable!

LIBBY S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would definitely lease again if the need should ever arise.

JULIE U on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and accomodating

KATINA S on 1/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly, helpful,and professional.

BARBARA B on 1/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, meeting our needs quite well. We were very impressed with the overall service at this particular facility both for storage and the truck rental.

KELLI M on 1/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

RYAN P on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful.

TERRI H on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very kind and helpful

SHARON P on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone treated me very well and always made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I really enjoyed the experience.

EBONY J on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Clean, safe, and secure facility!

ROBYN J on 11/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I found mouse shit all over my things in the unit. I paid a lot of money for a clean facility. The mouse shit was not cool!!!

ROE N on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never seen a facility so clean. I am moving from shrreveport,la. And I am not worried about my furnishings Being in storage at all.

JAKE P on 11/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The initial person I dealt with was great, but the general manager Ranko was terrible. He was very condencending and I did not like the way he treated my wife.

SUSAN F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Later evening hours would be nice. After I had checked out of my storage unit, I received a notice of overdue rent for a totally different unit than mine.

JOE F on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to do business with this facility. GM was very helpful and exceeded my expectation. Thanks Aranko!

ROBERT T on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was very easy and plenty of carts if you got there early

CHASANEI W on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store very clean and the staff was great!

JOHN C on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the rates went up 3 times during my 2 year rental period. Otherwise no problems.

LUCAS S on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Liked the street hours drop off.

ALBERT B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, good job. Thank you.

SUSAN F on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to storage was during operating hours, which ended at 7 PM most days. It would have been much more convenient if access was available later in the evening or even 24 hours/day.

CARRIE T on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient, polite staff

SUSAN R on 10/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager of this facility rented me last big one he had. Then when today to put my lock on it and there was this HUGE POLE TAKING UP ALOT OF SPACE IN IT. I am very upset.

ROBERT S on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental for 400 sq ft. Pillar = NOT 400 sq ft. Paying for 400 sq ft. No reduction in price for reduced sq ft. Feel cheated.

GILERTO N on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

NICHOLAS F on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful, the facility especially the restrooms are very well maintained.

SHERI H on 8/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store`s service facility were great

ADAM S on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

General Manager Ranko Milovanovic runs a good operation- he followed up via phone, was professional, and everything was there as promissed. best UHAUL experience ever...

CELESTE K on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was well managed and worked with me when I had some out of the ordinary issues. All were helpful, but sometimes the lines on the premises were long.

NANCY W on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very nicwe facility!

DAVID S on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CHRIS B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was beautiful and close to the freeway, the service was excellent. I would recommend this location to everyone. Thanks!

ADRIAN G on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my first experience with this particular U-Haul Facility, I decided to come back. Great job!

RICHARD N on 6/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Spinks was very helpful when I checked out my storage unit.

FRANK N on 6/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around!

GABRIELLA M on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience . Your facility made everything better for us. Great customer service and care.

GREGG P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with computer access card, system down, other than that, great experience!

LINDSEY P on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional people. They informed me upfront of all options. Referred father and friends as I`ve been there 3+ years with no issues. Great place!

KIMBERLEE P on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Ranko were incredibly friendly and accommodating! I`ve already recommended your facility to a friend.

TIFFANY R on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, convenient location. Good experience

CHRISTEN L on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though there was alot of confusion everyone was willing and able to help out they are definitely a customer satisfaction guaranteed... I would definitely recomend them again..

GLEN W on 6/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good. We were scheduled for the prosper uhaul, but was very dissapointing for us with all the pea gravel. Our experience was great with the help of Jeff. We thank him very much.

CRAIG R on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was great. We felt that our items we safe at all times. Access to the loading dock was perfect as we had a large moving line semi truck. Thank you for the great service.

ROBERT H on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Also, Donna was very knowledgeable and helpful and fast in completing the transaction, even after my changing my mind several times. : Robt.

KENNETH E on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were ready to help and they were able to answer any and all questions. Great Job!

DANIEL P on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish they had a pro-rated rebate for unused time--moved out within a week of paying for another month.

THOMAS C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica is a gem. Great facility and great service!

JANICE L on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent facility!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!

FRED A on 5/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service... employees REGULARLY park in load-in zone and more ..200 char limit prevents me from explaining fully. Manager Renko continually displayed lack of concern

ANTHONY S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i wanted to give a special thanks to Jessica Rene Spinks she went above and beyond the call of duty to make my 8+ years an enjoyable one.

NANCY W on 4/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am happy with the location of my unit and the staff was very helpful.

BRENT V on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Exellent staff !! Will recomend to anyone .

MARK C on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

TIMOTHY C on 4/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they did a wonderful job.

FRANK C on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only negative is: the unit we were given had a pole in the center of it. went to manager to change it, and we were charged $5 more of it.

IVY B on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our representative was very professional and helpful.

JOSEPH Y on 3/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Either Uhaul has come a long way since I last moved with you or my standards have been reduced. Let me assure you, my standards are higher than they ever were. An outstanding experience so far!

MICHAEL F on 3/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the store was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

SHAWN A on 3/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

much better experience than in the past when i`ve rented things. great staff inside. very helpful and friendly.

SUSAN S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had problem with my access card a few times and had to go into office so alarm would stop. Replaced card and then ok I had to call 3 times to check out of unit. Hope finally done.

PAMELA A on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent.

ROBERT C on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and facility were excellent.

JORDAN H on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! The staff was always willing to help and answered any questions I had. Any time I needed their help, they always found a way to help out.

MARCUS N on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior service

KATHRYN M on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was always professional and friendly and willing to help. Even my family and friends kept commenting on how nice everyone was and how clean and nice the facility looked. LOVE this facility!

TERRY O on 2/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A top notch organization, excellent customer service, would highly recommend this location for your moving and storage needs, congrats Mr. R you are the best!!

KEVIN M on 2/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not prorating is bullshit. I was charged a full month for 2 days worth of a rental period. Never use uhaul again

JARVELLA M on 2/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was great

DORIS S on 1/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is just one comment I would add: it would be helpful if there were more maps and directions throughout. My husband got lost and walked and walked.

JENNY H on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent

MICHAEL C on 1/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

RONALD C on 1/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is a stairwell near the elevator on the second floor that is pitch black no lighting of any kind. It has been that way for a year and a half. someone may get seriously hurt using those steps.

MICHAEL P on 1/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

JOYCE P on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will always use Uhaul for my storage needs. Excellent service. Thank You

CHRIS W on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful

JORGE B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!!! Great costumer service and Awesome place

SHAWN J on 1/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was great

LEWIS R on 12/24/2011
Rating: