U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Share |

Address

2560 Kathryn Ln
Plano, TX 75025

(972) 396-0983

(We are on the East bound service road of Highway 121 before Custer Rd)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of North Plano

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRANDY M. on 1/23/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that serviced be was excellent. Haven't seen good customer service in a while. Please let her know she's much appreciated! :-)

Jason R. on 1/22/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait in line 20 minutes to get my reserved trailer. They should either have more people working to check you out or have a line for already reserved items. In line in front of me were people looking to rent a truck that day and rent a storage unit.

Jesse L. on 1/21/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Some of the people were not the friendliest people I have ever met. The trailer I rented is beat up and looks very very used. Other than that it worked out.

dewey V. on 1/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent that assisted me with my rental did an outstanding job and was quick and precise. Everyone else there was punctual. I do appreciate having excellent customer service.

Ralph R. on 1/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe all the important things are covered quite well

Robert W. on 1/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cudos for all the employees! Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable Good job.

Leland B. on 1/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were polite and quick!!!

Jose H. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Lanell Y. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't be so money hungry understand things happen. Also they are other truck company will never do business with you guys again

Tommy T. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inside the trailer was dirty. I returned the trailer by 10am and got a call around 5pm they wanted to know if everything was ok an when I would be returning it. I told the Rita the representative that I had returned it by 10 am that morning she said she would check into it but have not heard back . I saw the receiving Rep put it back in stock.

LANELL Y on 1/14/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul have the worst customer service I moved out my storage I rented a uhaul truck for 24 hoursThe house I was moving to had a gas leak so I couldn`t move my

David B. on 1/13/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great check-in and out convenience. Very competent, well-trained staff. Friendly and welcoming personnel indoors; mixed experience with outdoor staff friendliness, but above average even there. We'll run location!

michael g. on 1/12/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty. This rental was for the company that I work for. I reserved it with my credit card and told them do not charge it on my card and gave them the contact info of the person that will pay for it. They said that they would call that person for payment. They did not follow thru and I got charged for it. I guess young people that work there don't care about detalls in buisness that there customers tell them.

DONALD W on 1/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and catered to my needs and desires. I have used them twice before for Ubox moves and the system works pretty good.

Anna F. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had no problems with the location and loved the sport trailer we rented. I would highly recommend a sport trailer rental for any small need use, such as vacation.

mark w. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and more than helpful with all aspects.

todd n. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

you need more direction outside on where to go!

Charles V. on 1/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

Gareld R. on 1/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nick did a superb job. He's a very special guy. Thorough. Sincere. Friendly.

Doug C. on 1/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience at this location. The people at this location were a pleasure to work with.

Schambra S. on 1/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service here. Appreciate the men doing a complete check-in in the snow.

SCHAMBRA S. on 1/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was snowing and cold, the staff still came outside and greeted me with a smile. Wonderful hardworking men at this location.

Muhammad R. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

Debbie K. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented from this location several times and the service has been exceptional each time!

Kendric V. on 1/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great.

Gordon I. on 1/4/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pricing of rental equipment acceptable but mileage and other charges very high.

Thomas D. on 1/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Be sure web site notes which equipment is local rental only and not allowed for 1 way.

Caroline A. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great experience

John G. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer was old - leaked a little but no damage to contents (box and blankets got wet), trailer lights worked sporadically. Management credited us upon return of equipment. we are satisfied.

Lucy C. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Disappointed with overall experience with u haul. Originally called and made a reservation with the frisco location off Gary burns. I specifically asked if they were open the Monday after christmas. They said yes so I received my email confirmation after it was scheduled. I scheduled it on 12/15. Relieved a call on 12/23 that the location was closed that day and he had to find me a location several miles away. At first he said the truck was not available and finally located one out of my way. Online it states that if you do not get your scheduled reservation you would receive $50. When I mentioned that he said no it doesn't count because he called me that day before to let me know they were closed. Even though when I originally scheduled I asked that location and was told they would be open. When I picked up the u haul I told the girl at the desk I wanted to drop off at the garland location off Broadway. She said they were closed. I asked if they had a 24 hour drop off. She said she didn't know. She gave me a phone # and told me I needed to call and see whether they did or not. Moving is already stressful and this whole experience didn't help any.

Elizabeth P. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very prompt and friendly.

Donnie S. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep ip the good work. Happyy New Year

KIMBERLY W. on 12/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was quick fast and friendly. my needs were meet and i was very pleased with the customer experience. the agent that assisted me did not leave my side till my needs were met. She was very professional and knowledgeable of all of the products and options available to me. She made my concerns important and her co-workers were willing to assist her in getting the best choice for me. thank you, kimberly warner

MELISSA M. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this Uhaul business on several occasions now. Other than having to wait in line for long amounts of time, I have no complaints. The employees are great!

jake y. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our tow vehicle broke down and we called in that we'd be a little late dropping off. They said no prob. ,they'd work with us and not charge an extra day. When we arrived , they charged an extra day anyway. Bad customer service!!

ALLAN R. on 12/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Quoted a price on the phone, instructed that father in law would be picking up the truck and trailer. They ended up charging card twice the quite (494$) and I'm having to go through phone tag with supervisor

MICHELLE M. on 12/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure that you get a walk around with a customer service agent so if there's something wrong with that truck you will not be responsible for the damage

Andrew P. on 12/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the facility was friendly and helpful. Thanks for a good experience.

Dennis S. on 12/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was charged an additional fee after I recieved a call saying I had to return my vechicle on the same day I got it but it wasn't due back until the next day.

arthur b. on 12/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really very happy with location, and people and service. KEEPERS

Garner C. on 12/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, as always.

DONALD S. on 12/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love how easy it is to rent a pickup for a few hours. Thank you ... I'll be back!

Daniel B. on 12/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent job on check in

Alfonso A. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would like a Free vehicle transporter rental on my next visit. I have rented this equipment at least 7 times on record along with other rentals from Uhaul.

Horacio Q. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a great staff

Fernando D. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my first time with U-Hall, and I had and excellent service experience. Attendants were very professional and clear on all costs. Very fast processing on renting, pickup and delivery.

MERLE M. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

ROBERT L. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very prompt and courteous. Both on the rental and the return. A special thanks to them.

Garner C on 12/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is fantastic. Modern, clean, fairly priced. The customer service is the best I have ever seen. Good job, guys.

Graham W. on 12/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location was convenient. Truck was perfect, as always. It seemed awkward that there were 5 people inside doing nothing and one hard working guy outside. He was awesome. The Russian girl was very friendly.

Ruben D. on 12/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very disappointed that you don't have AAA discount but others do.

Patrick A. on 12/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employee was very engaged in making sure I was receiving the best options for what I was needing and felt she went above and beyond a expected interaction. Your employee receiving the truck when I returned it was joyful and had a welcomed sense of humor which was appreciated, asked me appropriate questions regarding my rental and thanked me for renting with uhaul.

napoleon D. on 12/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for insurance on my rental and I clearlt stated NO that it was not needed. Spoke with the store and they were rude and refused to refund me. The $14.00 charge was not authorized and I should not have been charged for it. Napoleon and Constance Dixon

Bill C. on 12/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't know if there's anything you can do. The truck I rented has a horrible blind spot. Twice I had to pull out into traffic not knowing for certain that it was safe to do so. It's hazardous.

carrie b. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was a serious lack of communication and professionalism. Only 1 man was nice and helped us in a professional and polite way. The rest of our experience was like we were dealing with unsupervised high schooler's who didn't know how to do their jobs.

Arthur M. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the 39.95 was a flat rate for the day and was not informed there also was a mileage charge. It would have been nice if the associate had disclosed info prior to renting. I still would have rented truck....

LAURA M. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff, good location. Employee did not ask me which drop-off location is best for the customer. Just advised, "You must return truck at Bankhead Xpress Mart."

angela f. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were so impressed with the staff and their willingness to help. I would absolutely recommend this location to others.

Stan K. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very favorable and successful rental. The staff was friendly and amiable regarding my transaction. I would recommend this facility to any of my friends. Thank you for providing the excellent service and I greatly appreciate your concern for my experience. -- Stan Kern

Robert G. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

What can we do to improve our service? Seve hot dogs... kidding... Thanks for the great service

matt r. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People should travel from around the world just to rent from these fine people.

Stephen P. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The other end of an annual rental. Always well organized and efficient. This is a totally dedicated uHaul location ... worthy of your business.

Derek O. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I rented from this location a lot and they been really helpful.

Katelyn K. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We waited in line for 15-20 minutes and watched as the man in front of us was told his reservation was booked, but his truck was not at this location. He had to drive all the way to the 635 location. We got up to the counter and asked for a 5x9 open trailer. Once we got outside, we learned that the sales associate had reserved us a 5x8 closed trailer. My husband refused to go back inside and correct the mistake because he didn't want to wait in the slow line again.

martin n. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Kyle M. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not want a dolly or furniture pads, perhaps take them out of the vehicle entirely instead of using the ties and leaving them in there. It took up useful space.

John B. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of your employees, Jennifer, who provided assistance in setting up my rental, did an outstanding job. Great attention to detail, pleasure working with her. thanks

Micah B. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional staff

Siqueira R. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good servive

TIMOTHY M. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. No need to improve with us. We were satisfied.

Alejandro O. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Milage in truck was higher than in the paper they give me by 8 miles, guy said he will fix on computer and give 8 Xtra miles but once I get to return equipment nothing like that was done , didn't get problem fixed at either location.

TAD P. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We requested a vehicle that had been properly inspected and with sound maintenance so we would not experience any mechanical issues on our trip. Our trip involved traveling hundreds of miles over several states. The vehicle we were rented, discovered at the time we needed roadside assistance, had a weakened radiator hose, an oil change light that came on while driving, and after the inspection by the roadside assistance mechanic, was OVER a quart low. Had this vehicle caught fire due to any of these, or other, mechanical issues, the belongings inside would have been lost leaving the owner without any items necessary to setup her living quarters. A request was emailed via the U-Haul website regarding this incident and how it will be handled in regards to final billing. The staff was very friendly, and helped guide us through to which vehicle would best suit our needs. However, whether it was this location or the previous location it came from, the maintenance was not properly done. But the staff was 5 stars!

RON P on 11/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was in this unit for 10 years. No loyalty by uhaul at all over that time. Rates continued to increase year after year. I am now in a similar new unit with a different company paying less than half

Jonathan W. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took too long

mark s. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was great!

Quinxy C. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean vehicle

James S. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, very professional

Tom F. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They always do a great job at this location. It's clean, efficient, and easy to do business with. They are always my first choice.

Tonja J. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for insurance when I opted out if I had not looked at my email I would have been stuck with the charge. What you can do better is do unlimited mileage. I told her 10 miles and I went over by 4and it was added. Why don;t you just have a standard mileage for being in town since everything in TX is far!!! I also have an issue with the gas. The gas hand barely moved and I put gas back in and the guy (Paul) wanted to be technical. I don't think I would come back or recommend UHAL again.

Tom F. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady that assisted me was great as was the guy who hooked it up.

Gina W. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have worked with this location before. Friendly, helpful staff.

Donna B. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were told we could return the truck to the location we were travelling to. When we got there - we were told we could not drop off the truck. Complete mis-communication at place of pick-up. We would have done things differently if we had known from the beginning that this was the case.

SCOTT P. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make a mobile app for reservations.

Kevin S. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everyone was great from the desk to the parking lot! The truck was pulled up when i walked outside and ready to go. Thank you.

JEFFREY M. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer (I believe that was her name) was extremely friendly and helpful. She knew I was in somewhat of a hurry and was very accommodating. All staff I encountered were very polite and helpful. Good job!

Gary G. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The floor of the truck had recently been painted and should not have been in the cycle process. The floor was sticky and the odors were difficult to endure while loading and unloading. Otherwise, the desk help and assistance was great and the truck was in excellent running condition.

Karen H. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service, at this drop off, was excellent. Thank you!

Jeffrey M. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vehicle did not have cruise control. This would have been nice.

Steve M. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly staff made for a great rental experience.

Mark C. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stay away from UHAUL Plano. My wife and I had a nightmare trip in July, thanks to UHAUL. I have tried to contact UHAUL twice, using their provided link, to explain the situation in hopes they would correct the very poor practices at their Plano center. I told them I would not post this info for public exposure, but they have not had the courtesy to even respond to my submissions. I feel they owe us compensation for at least a night's hotel expense because they put us in a truck they knew was in need of repairs. Plano UHAUL is a big, impressive corporate site. Too bad the process is terrible and compassion is nonexistent. I picked up a 26' truck with car hauler for a 2,200 mile trip to Washington. The counterman used his headset to talk to the shop. He stepped out earshot of me after a few seconds. He came back and had to step away again, but I heard him say "give him that one". When I walked up to the running truck in the parking lot, there was a terrible squealing under the hood. I told the yard attendant we needed a mechanic to come out to prove to me that was only a cold fan belt. He told me I could go back in and get him. I insisted he do so and he brought the same counterman out. This guy sprayed the belt with WD-40 and the squealing stopped. I understand trucks and equipment and I normally would have rejected this POS truck on the spot but the movers were at the house. I turned the truck off and it would not restart because the key would not turn. I got counterman back and he showed me how to reach over the steering column and shift the plastic cowling in order to clear some unseen obstruction. That went on until we got to Washington and I had to show the yard guy there how to start the truck. So I headed home with the truck and the squealing started again a block down the road. When we were packed and ready to go I tested the lights on the car hauler and the right indicator did not work. It was not a burned bulb but a lack of signal from the truck harness, so we had to leave with that problem rather than spend hours at a UHAUL facility. Adventure in Moving sounds positive but it ain't when you have little faith in the truck you were given. On the second day, in rural New Mexico, the water pump blew up. To be fair, the squealing stopped, but so did the engine, the power steering and the boosted brakes. That could have been catastrophic. I got it off the road and we then a lost a day and a half and made a 75 mile trip in the wrong direction because of UHAUL's complete lack of process and concern. The 800 dispatcher and the contracted repair facility were very good, but we shouldn't have needed them.

Keith W. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer, at the rental counter, has always been helpful and is very knowledgeable. As a business owner getting in and out in a timely manner is very important to me and she has always done a great job with that as well.

Joseph F. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good team, great service

Hitesh B. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing...superb service...keep it up

steve w. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and efficient. The entire experience was A+. I would definitely use your services again and recommend this location.

Shannon K. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can ALWAYS count on this facility to be friendly, very clean, and to have just what I need! I have rented things maybe 15 times or more and it is always the same. Happy, professional, knowledgeable people with clean functional equipment! I will not go anywhere else even though they may not be the closest!

David L. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had left one half of my ratchet strap hanging on the van wall, I wish the employee who was sweeping out the van when I was standing there had notified me that I might have left it in the van. Other than that I have no complaints.

LESTER F. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

better price if only needed for only less than 4hrs just to move something simple.

Rita H. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly, no waiting :)

Julius B. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not have to wait for personnel to assist me. It took 5 minutes to unhook equipment and I was on my way. Great service.

Quincy C. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean front outside glass so that I can see out out the window to drive

Quincy C. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the inside of the vehicle

John R. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul center I have ever used and I have used many over my 76 years.

bill r. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all excellent! Truck was great, service was great, insurance was great! Which we had to use because we backed into a neighbor's vehicle!

Gregory B on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+. Friendly, professional, fast service from Jennifer All-Star!!. Clean, spacious, accessible facility. Fair rates. I appreciate the sloped load dock + courtesy carts. Will definitely recommend!

Donna J. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Team!!!! Thanks Don, Paul, Simon, Jimmy, Jordan and Jennifer!!

STEPHEN T. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good latches were unhooked and windows were filthy

joseph g. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer deserves a raise

phia v. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Forgot my garage door opener in the truck after dropping off it off. Called the next day to see if anyone has seen it in the truck. Lady told me someone will contact me shortly but no one did. After 4 with no phone call I personally drove myself to the location of the drop off to see if anything was found. Surely enough the remote was placed in the lost and found but no phone to informed. Uhaul don't call.

Debra W. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck rented was second oldest on lot. Felt like it was coming apart going down the road. Entire truck hopped up and down on initial braking. Every part of the e interior seemed loose and was flopping around. Very disappointed to get such a worn out machine for what I paid.

nat d. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your new intern manager Mr Jehn,some like,was very helpful and business wise.

Bijan A. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Jesse T. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They neglected to inform us of all the fees and we paid Much more than expected. I just felt cheated and betrayed. Very disappointing.

SANDRA V. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tell them they can not keep the blankets. Because I was not sure. I thought your employees were very nice and helpful! Thank You Sandy

subhankar g. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve, because you already have top call service. Starting from store rep till drop-off everyone was very professional. That's the reason I dont thing for other vendor, since I have U-haul. All the very best for your business.

RICHARD T. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was perfect.

alex r. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly employees eager to help and make your experience a pleasure. The place is very clean and organized. The rates are good. Fast service.

Rivon K. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Great friendly folks!!!

Norman H. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, and easy check out and return. A smile would be nice. But great service! Thank you...

Donna J. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jimmy Jehn always has great customer service! Upon return, Don and Paul were awesome. Very Pleasant and Professional. Thank you!!!

FELICIA H. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

james d. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer did an excellent job getting us through the rental process expediently. She was very friendly, being both personable and professional at the same time. Thanks Jennifer!

sandy r. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not take 2 hours

Judy B. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience with this uhaul. They were very quick and efficient. I was in and out wirh my truck and all of my equipment within 10 minutes. Great work guys!!! Brian B.

allen b. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was courteous and as pleasant as ever I've always enjoyed my experience with this location thank you

babara d. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a difference compared to the pick up location.

Robert I. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process, good experience.

Rebecca S. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have done business with this location since we have been in frisco -2005 - this was the BEST customer service ever - desks full of lovely lady Reps who were knowledgeable and fast and focused on customers - check in was easy as well as check out. What happened?- this is great improvement

MICHAEL O on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish storage access hours were a few hours longer

Michael R. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More attention needs to be given to who owns the locations. ...I traveled cross country to a pick up location only to find out it was a U haul dealer/ hair salon......Which was closed at 230 in the afternoon on a Tuesday when I arrived...then corporate office sent me to another location which wasnt even there!!!...Geeez!!

BRUCE W. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

continue with customer focus

scott p. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

allow to create a profile and pickup rental without going inside...maybe be able to pull up and show app from phone with info needed; confirm #, etc. It's an application economy :).

Bijan A. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for such a great service :)

Stan C. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had over 100,000 miles on it. A newer fleet would be an improvement.

Rhonda J. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always rent from this place

RON S. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job done by all.

Nick L. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing comes to mind. Fully satisfied.

Donna J. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer rental was great. Upon return, however, a little more Customer Service would have been appreciated. I rent from Uhaul all the time, for years. This has always been the Best Uhaul around. Please keep it that way.

Norman W. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It all went very smoothly

Sarah W. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful, the pick up was easy and they were very kind when we pushed our turn in time back and things were going great ... until I tried to call when our truck broke down. It hit a point where no one would answer so my dad had to driver there while I waited with the truck in order to get someone to send roadside assistance. It should not have been that difficult.

gerardo b. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything perfect

Gregory G on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Tiffanybreland B. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had no trouble at all renting from uhaul... I was in and out and on my way in no time at all!

Starla N. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was awesome. She knew everything about moving with U-Haul.

Dawn S. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store in Plano was great, and the guy who runs it is very nice.

Jerome H. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great and u-haul was able to accommodate my last minute order ?? Thank you!!!

william k. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent location. Managed well and the staff is superb. Keep up the great work.

Craig D. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was perfect

Steve D. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fix computer system to swipe card and work properly. The staff is fine and professional, it was the computer system not working efficiently which makes for a longer visit. Great place and people.

DANIELLE M. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called to confirm that this was my drop off location and she told me it wasn't, then found out it was. Not sure what the confusion was. Other than that, everything was fine. We dropped off after hours.

David E. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of.

Jane A. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location's ability to accept debit cards was not functioning so I had to use my credit card instead, which I did not want to use. The customer next to me had to go get cash. Not a good situation and the staff was very apologetic but it was still aggravating. They should have educated me about how to use the gas tank. I wasn't able to figure it out so I had to pay more than I would have at a gas station. Other than that I would rent from them again as it is very convenient to my home.

Karen H. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy drop off!

Ronald M D. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very slow service, cashiers speak poor English and ask for information they already have. Truck latch was stuck twice during 4 hours of moving.

Patrick B. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I checked in online and signed all the documents. Showed up 5 minutes before they opened, which was also my appointment. Immediately was seen as soon as the doors opened, as well as 2 other folks. They both rented box trucks, while I rented a trailer. I was the last to leave from the group. My guy kept getting on the phone asking about inventory and stated that nothing carried over so I had to refill everything out. Also, needing two numbers is odd. I use a VOIP phone as my cell phone. If I loose my phone, I can easily get on my computer to continue making calls until replaced. I also refuse to give out work numbers as work and personal do not need to mix. Not a bad experience, but easy signs of growth were seen. I think it's odd that it took a guy renting a trailer twice as long as those renting a box truck.

Richard K. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Turned truck in at the location where rented 6 hrs after renting they could not find the truck and called me this morning. When I received my final bill you charged me for 68 miles, I checked the mileage and it was a total of 11 miles not 68, I want a credit back to my account. Very upset with the experience Mr Klopp

Bonnie T. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best U-Haul experience I've ever had - by far!

JAMES W on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-haul facility is very well run, very clean, secure and convenient. The staff was always very helpful and nice. I would highly recommend this facility.

Mackenzi e. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I haven't even picked up my truck and the experience is already poor. I made a reservation 1 week before my move. I scheduled to pick up at this location at 8:00 AM. The day before they decided to send me a text, not even a courtesy call, to let me know they were making me travel 20 miles farther away to get my truck AND 2 hours later. I called the location and a gentleman named Stacy answered, he didn't want to help me and quickly tried to get off the phone. Do not use this location, you will get no where. I recommend the Plano Parkway location. Ask for Christina! It had nothing to do with her or her location, but she still took the time to help me out.

TErry G. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick to get rental and efficient when returned. The guys outside handling the equipment are great. When first arriving, it takes too long at the counter even after reserving and "early check in " on-line.

NORMAN H. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Slow at register(s)

Daniel D. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have disputed the fuel charge via email to the email address that was listed (733045_GM@uhaul.com) but have yet to hear back from them. I was charged $39 for using less than 1/8 of the tank for driving only 30 miles.

Leshannon J. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation visit the week before was a breeze and the attendant was very helpful and made me feel like Uhaul wanted my business. Upon my return to retrieve the truck the following week I had a completely different experience. Apparently the card in which I set the reservation is not compatible with your system. Although I had more than enough funds in my account one of the represents there along with the general manager, whose name I am unable to recall thought it made more sense to yell across the building that my card was declined and that I need to call my bank or try another card. Of course I have my banking app so I was able to confirm what I already knew, which is that the funds were there. I was using a Chase debit card which I use for all of my monetary transactions and had done so earlier that morning so I knew there was no problem with my card. No resolve was found for me. Instead I decided to go get cash and was then told that I would need to bring an extra $100.00 for a deposit. No one so much as apologized for the inconvenience I was being put through. No other call was made to see if there may have been an issue with the company's system. Just the assumption and declaration that my card was declined. Needless to say i drove less than a mile down the road to an ATM and pull funds from my account with no problem and brought it back within minutes. There was complete lack of what we compassion, concern and customer service offered.

Eric H. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, provided everything we needed.

SCOTT P. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick up the vehicle I waited 15 minutes in an empty store for anyone to show up to assist me. I even went into the shop area and asked a mechanic if he could find someone.

Mary C on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jenneifer was a great helping me at the last minute before closing she helped me move a king size mattress out of truck. Thank you for the wonderful service your team provides.

KIM S on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Yes, but the rates go up alot! The people are nice where we were! Clean and I like the security part. I felt nobody would get my stuff.

Mark N on 9/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and communicated well

CHERRY J on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brooke did a fantastic job! She really seemed to care about doing a great job.

RICHARD H on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rent, which is paid in advance, is not prorated when you close out the rental. A big negative to me and why I can`t recommend the facility to friends any more.

RICH B on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service.

DEVI V on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my first time renting a storage space, and it has been a wonderful experience, one of the best customer service in recent times, staff were very helpful.

JANICE C on 8/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had spiders and tiny bugs in my storage unit which infected my clothes and my items in storage.

JANICE C on 8/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Bugs and spiders in my boxes. I have to fumigate before I can take my clothing out of the boxes.

JENNIFER C on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for offering a great experience for storing our belongings. The building was clean secure. The staff were always friendly and very helpful when needed for assistance.

KEN E on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I truly believe that you should get a pro rated refund. It`s only fair to return a small refund to long time renters. Very sad that you don`t.

JOE I on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

PAVAN L on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the excellent service and help

AUSTIN E on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was awesome. She was friendly, helpful and always smiling.

RON C on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped by Meagan and Ranko during my rental of the trailer and subsequent storage room. Both were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

DEVI V on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Am a first time renter here, it`s very well maintained, secure and affordable. I am glad to have had such a positive experience at this storage facility.

ROBYN L on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I maintained my storage unit for 12 years and never had an issue with the cleanliness, service or help from anyone at your company. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

umair l on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good Experience.

ARCHIE S on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helped very promptly, clear instruction, up front pricing structure and good options

CASSIE H on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks guys! Cassie

CYNITHIA W on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Process in securing box and any truck is way too long and cumbersome.

DOLLY W on 4/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

TRILBY J on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Except for a week long billing conversion fiasco the service has been fine.

PAULA L on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely great customer service. The staff and management are exceptional. I always recommend this location to friends and colleagues.

AMANDA M on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your excellent customer service!

KIM W on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice, especially the manager. I felt very reassured of security.

THERESA L on 2/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt confident that everything would be safe that I stored at my U-Haul unit. The staff were always very friendly and helpful.

KENNETH L on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who set up my storage and vehicle rental was very professional.

KAUSHAL J on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his staff were very helpful throughout the time of our rental period. Facility was very clean and well maintained. Ranko was also helpful in resolving our billing issues.

JOHN E on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place and helpful staff. Will use again!

PATRICK A on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very responsive providing assistance securing my items as entry card and keys were missing closing my unit my auto debit not set up properly and late fee was refunded proactively.

BARBARA B on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and friendly. Would recommend to others.

KRISTINE R on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Took long to check in because computer was acting up.

TYCIANA N on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond. Fast, efficient, friendly answered all questions knowledgeably.

MATTHEW A on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

H

PORTIA H on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean,fast service, convenient, very accommodating

AARON J B on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, courteous staff!!

MARY S on 10/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

s

NAYLAN H on 9/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I still do not have my account cleared. I was told the $50 lien fee would be removed from my accountant it is still there. My phone calls have not been returned.

AARON J B on 9/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service!

JACQUELYN F on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was some of the best customer service i have ever encountered.. great staff.

MICHAEL C on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Raoul, the man who helped me was fantastic. Couldn`t have been happier with his service. Five Starts.

CINDY C on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place.......friendly people...... Great prices........

DEBRAH H on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easily accessible, staff great, facility clean, very happy overall with our experience. Thank you

BRIAN G on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good

TYRONE K on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am impressed the the courtesy and professionalism of the staff... also with security and climate control.

STEPHEN A on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used a storage unit in my appliance repair business to have my supplier drop off parts for me to pick up. Always worked great for 7 years.just retired. Both Brad and Ranko provided excellent service.

Marquita H on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On site ability to assist is too limited. Storage is insufficient creating inconvenience, loss of time and minimized access contrary to advertised promises direct and implied.

APRIL B on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OUr representative was WONDERFUL!!! very helpful and informative

ANN J on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team at this location -- keep up the great work!

Janet R on 6/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guaranteed arrival date of my box was 6/5 but it was 3 days late and I have yet to see a $50 refund for every day it was late. Also, you guys couldn`t even locate my box for 2 days...

LAURI N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

DEBRAH H on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone who assisted us was very helpful professional. Very happy with the location.

ANN J on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team Ranko is awesome! With his baritone voice and huge heart, he has established a great team!

JAMES R on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful general manager.

BRENDA H on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff. Wonderful experience.

JEREMY B on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t remember the GM name but he personally helped me through my first storage and it was excellent! Thank you so much.

JAMES P on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was very nice and helpful. He actually took the time to show the unit. He explained the difference between the two storage units.

DEWEY C on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

HEATHER E on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service, initial wait was rather long

Mindy W on 4/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box was in good condition arrived@location,however the staff was not familiar with how to work the system, resulting in billing errors and over an hour wait to be able to pick it up.

STEPHEN P on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient

LAVADA TABOR B on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Think hours of access in evenings should be extended to 9PM.

CELIA P on 3/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a leak in my storage room. Was not advised, most of my items were damaged or destroyed. Will never use Uhaul again and will relate my experience to others

DEBRA A on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good. I just couldn`t keep getting increase in rent and stay.

CAROL P on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Safe, clean facility.

CHARLES E on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again if I need another storage unit in the future. No problems.

FAREED S on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and very well maintained

MICHAEL R on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. I appreciated it very much!

David B on 2/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While the service at the facility was good, U-Haul shipped my containers against my expressed wishes.

David B on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Omar was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.

SHELLY B on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

SCOT S on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ann, Was very professional and extremely helpful! Great customer service !

DONALD W on 1/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very good. Only complaint is when phone calls go to call center request was not passed onto to local uhaul unit Ranko made it right, quickly

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

CHRISTOPHER C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is nice. My move in experience was good. The staff inside the facility was professional. My poor rating is based upon two things.

DIRK H on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff with true customer service focus. Great facility. I am very pleased.

FERNANDO D on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar gave us excellent service. Definitely I will recommend this storage.

MICHAEL R on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Omar was excellent! He was helpful, patient with my questions, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I really appreciated him and the service he gave me! Thank you - Michael

SHERY G on 11/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem I had was in the summer when I was going through some boxes in my unit. It was dark and very hot.

REBECCA M on 11/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got stuck in the elevator. The Plano Fire Dept got us out Thee staff did not care or act concerned . The emergency button in the elevator was broken. I`d like all of my money refunded from uhaul

TAYLOR P on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great

JOYCE G on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like someone to check if I am owed money back

KATHRYN S on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service experience I received from James Jehn was outstanding! He was so helpful during the process of obtaining our units. He should be commended for his service.

RICHARD D on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I vacated my storage unit on 10/18/2014. The staff was very courteous and everything went very smoothly.

STEVEN M on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always great.

CHRISTOPHER K on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great facility, but pricey.

TONI H on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage prices are too high. You should consider giving customers in good stand for a year a month free for appreciation.

TODD G on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thank you...

VED R on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Neatly maintained.

Aaron B on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and affordable!

MILAN S on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team and friendly environment!

CIERRA G on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really accomadating about my situation, which I appreciate beyond words can describe.

ALISHA A on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and staff were courteous and helpful.

LOURDES R on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues, the space was inside and while not aircond, it was adequate. Thanks

KENDAL H on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people. Very fair and helpful.

JIMMIE P on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent

RICHARD D on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!

ZELDA C on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with service at this U-haul. After leaving my stuff for 7 months, no pest infestation. I received timely payment reminders and recommend this location to anyone for their storage needs.

Aaron B on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

YEVETTE R on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service reps told me that I couldn`t get refunded for the money that I paid for the month of June.

WILL T on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For 3.5 years, this staff was ALWAYS accommodating, ALWAYS smiling and ALWAYS very helpful. It is a shame that all businesses don`t operate in this manner. Thanks for everything!

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to complete thre transaction.

HUMAYUN K on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to make three trips to u-haul location to help moving help guy to get the u-boxes. It was a harrasement by the u-haul. They blamed software, could not process my order by several attempts.

ROBERT E on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well run and very convenient. I`ll be back.

TIFFANY S on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing excellent customer service. I wish you would pro-rate when moving out before due date.

ROBERT E on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful service. The staff even helped us save money.

PAULA L on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is always and consistently well ran!

ELISIA A on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They forgot moving pads. Couldn`t give me arrival date. Tried sched pickup of ubox in Utah store never called back despite calling a lot. Call center didn`t know anything Never use uhaul

KELLY P on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-

SOLOMON D on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don`t care what the reviews said online, I had a great experience! Already recommended to friends

RICHARD H on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

x

RICHARD B on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased.

PAUL K on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are the best in the business. Made a very stressful move much better. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

MADAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and show a lot of patience.

DEAN B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and the Staff Ranko - Rachel always went out of there way to be helpful.

LESLIE L on 2/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue is a few times going to the counter, the person wouldn`t be able to help because they didn`t know about that business line and would have to get someone else, resulting in another wait.

CHASANEI W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always helpful and I had no issues the entire year I was with them! They were awesome.

MONICA C on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed a temporary solution after a death. The agent that assisted us was so gracious kind. Her ability to listen understand our needs at such a critical time was superb.

ROBIN C on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and personnel were always helpful when needed - I always felt comfortable coming in and out of the facility. Thanks!

BARBARA V on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every one was polite and friendly One young gentleman name Jimmy at 121 uU-Haul was very helpful went above and beyond on his job

ROBERT S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff- polite, knowledgable, helpful.

HEATHER E on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy was very helpful. He answered all my questions.

MARSTON Z on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY CONVENIENT AND FRIENDLY. TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND HELP WITH ANY PROBLEMS OR QUESTIONS.

KELLY P on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly. gave me a slightly reduced rate - which i really appreciated.

RICHARD M on 11/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for providing a clean and secure storage location for our personal items for the past 3 years. I will highly recommend your facility for others who might need your services.

MEERA A on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Friendly helpful staff.

MUNTARI RAJAI-DAMUN E on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

JOSEPH P on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and well maintained facility. A first class operation!

STEVEN M on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Thank you.

ANDREW P on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff willing to help with any needs. Helped make moving twice much less stressful. 24 hour access was a plus.

GREGOR U on 10/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Met my needs

BARBARA H on 10/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one complaint! I was supposed to receive a $15 late fee credit, per the Manager Rachel...but never got it! Even when I emailed her twice and called.

KAY N on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

TINA-MARIE R on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

MARK R on 10/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ranko was great to work with. He was very customer service oriented and was helpful with all our needs.

GREGORY H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was pleasant and surprising to find staff so customer friendly. Rachael was a difference maker and went above and beyond to meet my needs.

SABRINA E on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be back when we need another storage unit. Awesome experience!

SHANE H on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A

ROBERT S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit ,location, and credit card no. was sent to the emergency contact person.This was clearly a violation of privacy rights under current TX contract law.

CLAY M on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and well-maintained. Comfortable climate in the storage facility. I felt safe in leaving our belongings there.

TARSHA W on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service friendly/helpful staff

JULIE N on 8/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

QUINTIN R on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and professional staff

KEN E on 7/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were great overall.

ROBERT W on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You should pro-rate when you check out early. I checked out two weeks early and didn`t receive a refund.

JOHN M on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Thanks.

PAMELA H on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent and Jimmy Jehn is extremely helpful and knowledgable. All the people working at the facility are very friendly. I am glad I decided to rent at this facility.

ROBERT J on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent.

FERN F on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this storage facility again if needed for Truck and/or storage. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly. Although I just had a 5x5 it was perfect!

KENNETH E on 6/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and considerate

DANIEL B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have slightly extended hours for the base service. I understand you can pay for additional 24 hour access. Other than that, service was great.

BRUCE P on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpfull.

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

LUCINDA H on 6/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very friendly and helpful

ERIN T on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My recent experience was more than I expected. I will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

SUSAN G on 5/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

extremely helpful and friendly

JOHN M on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great.

STEPHANIE A on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Jimmy were awesome! Very rare to receive such outstanding customer service these days, couldn`t be more pleased...thank you!

ROE N on 5/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage I. Have ever been in I would highly recommend this storage unit to everyone

GINA K on 4/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MARIA R on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this U Haul office for moving supplies, trucks and storage in the past and they have always been exceptional in everything they do. I highly recommend this U Haul site.

AMBER B on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was awesome!!!

JUDITH G on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rachel is very professional and wonderful to work with. She is an asset to the UHaul organization.

ROBERT H on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ranko and his team are always professional, helpful, and friendly. Their facilities are immaculate and secure, so I am happy to be a frequent customer of this UHaul facility.

ELIZABETH H on 3/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JENNEVA V on 3/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have emailed Ranko Milovanovic the specifics of my experience.

BLAKE M on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is clear that customer service is a priority at this location. I would recommend this location for storage or truck rentals without any hesitation at all. Thank you!

HARVETA D on 3/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst two months of my life feb and march 2013

JUDY G on 3/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel is extremely nice to work with as well as all of the other employees.

VITTAYA N on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good staffs. Service is prompt and courteous.

RYAN P on 3/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Na

DAVID S on 2/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service convenient

WAYNE A on 1/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff made my visit easy and enjoyable!

LIBBY S on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would definitely lease again if the need should ever arise.

JULIE U on 1/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and accomodating

KATINA S on 1/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly, helpful,and professional.

BARBARA B on 1/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, meeting our needs quite well. We were very impressed with the overall service at this particular facility both for storage and the truck rental.

KELLI M on 1/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.

RYAN P on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful.

TERRI H on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very kind and helpful

SHARON P on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone treated me very well and always made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I really enjoyed the experience.

EBONY J on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Clean, safe, and secure facility!

ROBYN J on 11/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I found mouse shit all over my things in the unit. I paid a lot of money for a clean facility. The mouse shit was not cool!!!

ROE N on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never seen a facility so clean. I am moving from shrreveport,la. And I am not worried about my furnishings Being in storage at all.

JAKE P on 11/13/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The initial person I dealt with was great, but the general manager Ranko was terrible. He was very condencending and I did not like the way he treated my wife.

SUSAN F on 11/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Later evening hours would be nice. After I had checked out of my storage unit, I received a notice of overdue rent for a totally different unit than mine.

JOE F on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice to do business with this facility. GM was very helpful and exceeded my expectation. Thanks Aranko!

ROBERT T on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage was very easy and plenty of carts if you got there early

CHASANEI W on 11/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store very clean and the staff was great!

JOHN C on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only complaint I have is that the rates went up 3 times during my 2 year rental period. Otherwise no problems.

LUCAS S on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Liked the street hours drop off.

ALBERT B on 10/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, good job. Thank you.

SUSAN F on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access to storage was during operating hours, which ended at 7 PM most days. It would have been much more convenient if access was available later in the evening or even 24 hours/day.

CARRIE T on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, convenient, polite staff

SUSAN R on 10/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager of this facility rented me last big one he had. Then when today to put my lock on it and there was this HUGE POLE TAKING UP ALOT OF SPACE IN IT. I am very upset.

ROBERT S on 10/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental for 400 sq ft. Pillar = NOT 400 sq ft. Paying for 400 sq ft. No reduction in price for reduced sq ft. Feel cheated.

GILERTO N on 10/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

NICHOLAS F on 9/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and helpful, the facility especially the restrooms are very well maintained.

SHERI H on 8/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store`s service facility were great

ADAM S on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

General Manager Ranko Milovanovic runs a good operation- he followed up via phone, was professional, and everything was there as promissed. best UHAUL experience ever...

CELESTE K on 8/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was well managed and worked with me when I had some out of the ordinary issues. All were helpful, but sometimes the lines on the premises were long.

NANCY W on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very nicwe facility!

DAVID S on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CHRIS B on 7/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was beautiful and close to the freeway, the service was excellent. I would recommend this location to everyone. Thanks!

ADRIAN G on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my first experience with this particular U-Haul Facility, I decided to come back. Great job!

RICHARD N on 6/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jessica Spinks was very helpful when I checked out my storage unit.

FRANK N on 6/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around!

GABRIELLA M on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience . Your facility made everything better for us. Great customer service and care.

GREGG P on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had trouble with computer access card, system down, other than that, great experience!

LINDSEY P on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional people. They informed me upfront of all options. Referred father and friends as I`ve been there 3+ years with no issues. Great place!

KIMBERLEE P on 6/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Ranko were incredibly friendly and accommodating! I`ve already recommended your facility to a friend.

TIFFANY R on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, convenient location. Good experience

CHRISTEN L on 6/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though there was alot of confusion everyone was willing and able to help out they are definitely a customer satisfaction guaranteed... I would definitely recomend them again..

GLEN W on 6/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good. We were scheduled for the prosper uhaul, but was very dissapointing for us with all the pea gravel. Our experience was great with the help of Jeff. We thank him very much.

CRAIG R on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was great. We felt that our items we safe at all times. Access to the loading dock was perfect as we had a large moving line semi truck. Thank you for the great service.

ROBERT H on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for your excellent service. Also, Donna was very knowledgeable and helpful and fast in completing the transaction, even after my changing my mind several times. : Robt.

KENNETH E on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were ready to help and they were able to answer any and all questions. Great Job!

DANIEL P on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish they had a pro-rated rebate for unused time--moved out within a week of paying for another month.

THOMAS C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessica is a gem. Great facility and great service!

JANICE L on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent facility!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!

FRED A on 5/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service... employees REGULARLY park in load-in zone and more ..200 char limit prevents me from explaining fully. Manager Renko continually displayed lack of concern

ANTHONY S on 5/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i wanted to give a special thanks to Jessica Rene Spinks she went above and beyond the call of duty to make my 8+ years an enjoyable one.

NANCY W on 4/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am happy with the location of my unit and the staff was very helpful.

BRENT V on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Exellent staff !! Will recomend to anyone .

MARK C on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

TIMOTHY C on 4/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they did a wonderful job.

FRANK C on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only negative is: the unit we were given had a pole in the center of it. went to manager to change it, and we were charged $5 more of it.

IVY B on 4/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our representative was very professional and helpful.

JOSEPH Y on 3/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Either Uhaul has come a long way since I last moved with you or my standards have been reduced. Let me assure you, my standards are higher than they ever were. An outstanding experience so far!

MICHAEL F on 3/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the store was very kind and helpful. Thank you.

SHAWN A on 3/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

much better experience than in the past when i`ve rented things. great staff inside. very helpful and friendly.

SUSAN S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had problem with my access card a few times and had to go into office so alarm would stop. Replaced card and then ok I had to call 3 times to check out of unit. Hope finally done.

PAMELA A on 2/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent.