U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Alvin m. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your Criteria for Rental is just Ridiculous,not sure what your Reasoning is for all the Red tape, but it's more than what I can stand, just because my Drivers license wasn't Residencial, I personally will never Rent from you again, felt like my privacy was invaded..just to Rent a Vehicle..

Barbara M. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people

lonnie l. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

Daniel G. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Right now your service and helpfull trained Personnel are doing an excellent job I'm very happy with their professionalism and that's why I always use U-Haul thank you very much.

Kenneth J. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy check in.

Josephina A on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jose the manager had mentioned your storage to me, I had no idea you had storage as well as truck rental, this came in very handy for me the staff are all very helpful, highly recommend for anyone

CURTIS C. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very satisfied with the customer service!

mike l. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful and courteous and I appreciate that kind of excellent customer service.

Beatrice R. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful and courteous...love this place

Minor P. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing Customer service was fast and friendly

monica s. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None that I can think of. The employees were all friendly and helpful, but quickly did their job so the whole experience was professional and fast. I would highly recommend this site.

Paul I. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Maybe a little more computer recall..ie dont have to go. Over the whole order again. Do a print out and have the customer verify

Geraldin A. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Picked up truck at 6:30pm. Started loading at 7pm and light inside truck did not work. It was unsafe and difficult to pack and unload. Could not exchange truck since Store was already closed. Asked for discount/ consession on checkout on final payment on truck rental but employee said he could not give any. Equipment should be checked thoroughly before being lent out. Overall process of reserving and picking up/returning truck was very easy and quick. Will use U-haul again. Only negative was broken light.

kenneth h. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They treated me!!!...,like I was a Thrift! And was rude and thought it was funny,then I had to call the Manager at least 4 times and left a message,sad

John N. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better to add a standard rear view camera on every truck. Right now there is no rear view visibility at all.

JOSE C. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome crew!!!

Ben H. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Walked in to rent a truck and was told none are available. Had to go online to reserve a truck that was sitting right in the lot. Overcharged for dolly and pad rental which I did not get or ask for. Emailed 3 days ago and still no response.

Richard W. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Didn't have any complaints very good service and no hidden charges or extra costs thrown in. Paid what I was quoted. Nice to know our money was spent to a well deserved company. Thank you for your service. Sincerely; Richard & Lori

ke p. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I suggest they "slow down" all the technish talk; I had to make them repeat themselves occasionally to clarify their/ U- Haul's position.

JACK F. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The systems in-place to communicate with the customer are very well done and the staff has been very well trained to use the systems. Great Job overall!!

Brian E. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

check in and return were done extremely well. Quick quality service.

Lindsey R. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't remember her name, but the woman with the long blonde hair that helped me was great. She had a great personality and did her job well!

Dianah C on 10/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No

Forrest W. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great and friendly service

Jeannie N. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher was extremely nice and helpful. Will definitely come back here next time!

Shamika M. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great/fast service!

Frank M. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forgot the woman's name who helped me, but she went above and beyond to make things correct. So I have nothing but positives for her and the folks down on Holt Blvd. The appointment center is an entirely different experience. First, I made an appointment at the Fontana center to install and trailer hitch. I later received a call from Fontana saying that their installer did not work that late on the day of my appointment. so I called back and rescheduled. It was not until the afternoon of my appointment that I got a call from Fontana saying that their installer wouldn't be there. So I stopped dealing with the Fontana center and went to Ontario. The, there was the issue of renting the trailer. I called the reservation center and reserved a trailer for pick up in the Rancho Cucamonga area. I called a week plus in advance. Again, on the day of my pickup, I got a call saying that no one my the Rancho area has my trailer. What does a reservation mean? Why did I make any appointments at all if this is what I have to go through? Fortunately, the woman at the Ontario center had a similar trailer at her lot that she set up for me. She gave me a break on the price for all the run-around I'd been given. In conclusion, I give high marks to the Ontario center, but the reservation center receive my lowest possible score - same thing the Fontana center.

John J. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just too easy

Colette M. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't find a pickup for the day I needed it. One of your representatives did a search of the area and found one I could rent that day. This was really a life saver. Thank you so much.

MARY H on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the large storage room.

Brandon P. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very professional. However the trailer I ordered was not available for me. This location worked with me to find something that would suite my needs.

Willis F. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

location was fine i do not have any comments on the location.

Mark M. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great. The rates were competitive and the explanation of all charges was accurate and concise. I the pleasure of speaking with amber, jennifer over the phone and juan at the location location. All interactions were courteous and professional.

thomas p. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Office Was Closed But The Yard Was Very Clean ?

romon c. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people. Good customer service David the big guy real people friendly. Always working hard.

janelle w. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant

tessie a. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing but

Daniel E. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service friendly and we'll groomed employees..yes well groomed a great first impression!

carol a. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your guys were polite and very helpful in driving the truck. I think this uhaul site is one of the best in California. I had the truck alot longer then I promised and they never bugged me. Please if you ever need a rental go to u haul in Ontario CA." Thank you guys" From: Carol Arana

MARY H on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The security card given to me by the facility did not work and the office team had to let us in each time we came to unit.

Brian H. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sarah Kemp, who took care of me at pickup, is the most professional, most polite and most thorough person I have met at U-Haul or any other retail store I've shopped. Use her as your training model and U-Haul will be much better for it.

wanda h. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off point for trailor the worker attending to us was not helpful in solving e problem we encountered wiht the car and trailor with a manager

lynda h. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The salesman was very helpful.

Monique H. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite and courteous workers

David K. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the reserved equipment available. I reserved a truck two weeks in advance and when I got to the location, they told me the truck I reserved was unavailable. They gave me a smaller truck which prolonged my move by me having to make multiple trips.

Ralph E. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The brake alarm was on when we picked up the truck but the dealer said it was safe to drive. We weren't comfortable taking the truck in that condition. We had to wait an hour for a mechanic. He said the truck was unsafe to drive! He was able to fix it but it caused a delay in our move which inconvenienced the people waiting to help us load the truck. The local dealership tried to send us to another town to pick up a truck, which would have delayed our move by several hours.

michael m. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U took care of my needs

Deborah P. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul place is awesome. I try to never go to any other. They're super efficient and helpful. I pass at least three other locations on my way there. I rent at least once a year and can't say enough about this place.

Michael D. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good location; positive and friendly staff; would recommend them to others.

EDDY Z. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again will I rent something here

Richard R. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The check out was easy. I will have to mention the employees did use foul language and didn't present a professional appearance. I would suggest that sara and the other employees be retrained in how to professionally represent Uhaul.

Kim S. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was fine. The people are nice and helpful but trailer lights went out.

DIEGO C. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service

BRADEN G on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much to the uhaul staff at the Ontario e. Holt location and in customer service for your help and understanding and working with me on my situation.

dianne j. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My reserved 26' truck was not available so I had to take a 17' truck and receive a credit. Worked out okay but I was disappointed that my reservation was not honored.

Jay B. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your help!

Darrell P. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle given to me was old! The customer service rep knew I was driving it near Phoenix - across the desert with temps of 105 - 114 degrees. The A/C on this truck was pitiful. I rent from this location a few times a year and this was the first time they gave me a substandard vehicle. Also it only got 7.25 miles per gallon - which is substandard also.

Karen K on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb!

Theodorus K. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location several times. Always excellent service.

Ron P. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the service. I recommend UHaul over all of the other competitors.

Bethany L. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better than the typical uhaul place. They made my check out process easy and simple.

LOUIE L. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work!!!

RUSSELL S. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We got a uhaul to move from CA to TX. The radio didn't work at all and we told the man helping and he replied "oh that sucks" rather than trying to find us a different truck for a 20 hour drive and over $1300 spent I thought they'd have a little more compassion for their customers.

thomas l. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i was very happy with the service I received

AURELIA G on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great

edward r. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice trucks

James G. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Jeffrey C. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Most all trucks have 7 pin plugs, time to update or supply the $15 adapter with trailers.

Richard H. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told my receipt would be emailed to me and I haven't received it. This happened with a previous reservation too. Jeff was very helpful after your people coordinating my reservation(s) over committed twice. I realize problems happen so I will try Uhaul one more time. If calamity strikes again, you will (unfortunately) lose this customer.

chalres p. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the hard work????

SILVIA H on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always worked with me and took care of me

LEKE K on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

MERAS M on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire team was so great. The manager,Jose was wonderful, he always made sure that I and all his customers were tended to, by reflecting great leadership and great customer service.

JOSEPH C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

did the job

JOSEPH C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

did the job

SHIRLEY L on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very good and done in a timely maner

LEKE K on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with one of the associate, which the manager on duty was able to resolve. Associate kept their word on what was promised. Total awesome customer experience.

RICHARD B on 2/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Goog

REGENA P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only improvement could be the hours. 7pm is a little early to close if a person works a 9 to 5 has to fight traffic but needed to get something out of their unit.

James H on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We also used Moving Assist and they were great.

MICHAEL T on 11/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 hour service was not working which when I called I was informed that it was, made it a little inconvenient but that was it

MELINDA M on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcelo was wonderful and very informative and he provided me with great customer service. Thank you, Meras

CHRISTINA B on 9/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility is perfect the employees are great the only issue I have is the homeless people who like to camp out in the restroom it`s kind of creepy

SAMUEL R on 9/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and well organized. It also provides 24-hour access to storage, so it can`t get any better or more convenient than that!

RAQUEL U on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul the employee Daniel was very helpful. He gave me great rates.Made everything so easy to understand. Service is amazing here.

ANN S on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to calll customer service because you failed to complete the closeout. I am awaiting receipt of refund of $107 charged erroneously. I pray you settle this issue quickly as promised.

EDWARD D on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no issues, all questions were answered and additional help was offered.

Olvas D on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very understanding staff

RON R on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service manager was great along with staff very understanding and helpful.

JON J on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

RICHARD W on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing this location lacked was 24/7 access. I would have stayed if it had it. But great staff, helpful and friendly. One of the best Haul locations anywhere.

ROBERT W on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After 4 years I closed my storage bid. Within that time the price increased multiple times to the point were I had to close it.

BRENT L on 11/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I put my things in storage 6 years ago and never returned until I emptied it out. My computer n hardware were missing. All that was left was the side cover for the computer

PRISCILLA R on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was perfect they handled it all well

MIGUEL D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About employees, some are friendly and some others not so, even disrespectful in some way.

VANESSA M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peeter was very polite and helpful thank u

JOHN Y on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful in getting me the equipment quickly and then in calling a cab so that we could go to the airport.

LINDA O on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very comfortable

JOANNE D on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage Access Hours should stay open 1 hr later.

MAURICE N on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!