U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

leticia t. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I honestly do not know what you can improve. i only had the truck for 24 hrs. But i can say that your customer service is amazing. I wish i would have gotten the woman's name who helped us get the rental. She was fast and efficient. She gave us all the info we needed and was very detailed. We were in and out of there with the truck. I wish i had your name, but thank you!

DAMON B. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Fast and quick.

Karla T. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sara & Juan were very helpful.

Nick V. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All in all a great experience. Was in and out in minutes. Staff was courteous. Price was fair. What more can you ask for.

Steven S. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more than one staff member on duty to assist the customers.

Anthony D. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A text that the equipment is now at location that was drop off (time,date,equipment number ) Should be send to the renter.

Amanda E. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn't like the lane and line method. There wasn't much place to even stand in line. There were no chairs to wait for your turn. Felt very cramped inside the office and there were no outside door handles. But staff was friendly and can was clean. Good experience overall.

Tahneaa E. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I purchased a dolly for 7 dollars and the dolly was not in the truck. So I called them and apologize and stated that they will have a customer rep call. They never did and I'm still not even sure if I got my money back for the dolly.

LEKE K on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

Veronica M F. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

???

victor f. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy very helpful staff

Stephen G. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worker engaged in obvious fraud. Overstated gas in tank, overstated miles driven. Ethically challenged.

Kirk Q. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I picked up a car dolly , and when I made it to my destination I noticed the right turn light/brake light has fallen out , and was hanging by one wire. Whoever worked on that light before sure didn’t do their repair job right and I had to drive all the way back with only one working light.

Natia R. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the restroom is cleaned better.

carlos a. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Asssitant Manager Ms. Kemp is a key asset to your team and should be recognized to have a long future in management. She is very professional, customer friendly and hard working. I saw her in action resolving a customer who was upset and was amazed on her handling of the situation.

Delores R. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly..!!

Sharon B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

MERAS M on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire team was so great. The manager,Jose was wonderful, he always made sure that I and all his customers were tended to, by reflecting great leadership and great customer service.

Joselynn H. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and professional, thank you for such good service.

Jonathan t. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the late night drop off. Convenient and professional.

david c. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wiper blades were in fairly poor condition on the drivers side and as I had several hundred miles of rain, it was not easy to see.

MALAEAIMI F. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don't send your customers an order confirmation of a location time and date and have us show up only to be told the truck isn't available and redirect us to another location! Now my time was shortened and I paid for time with movers that wasn't used. Now I have to wait 48 hours for your managers to "decide" if you broke your reservation guarantee which was obvious you did. Plus I had to deal with attitude over the phone just to make a report! Now I have to rent another dam uhaul to move again...needless to say if I ever move again I'll pay more for the moving company to supply their own truck then ever go through uhaul again!

rebecca m. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait was more then 30 minutes to get the truck

Carol G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We've rented twice from this location. The staff was very friendly and efficient. When we returned the trailer, we were met out by the drop off spot immediately. Only took a few minuites for the guy to unhook the trailer and off we went!

RANDY S. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent services

Rick P. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOT A THING TO IMPROVE. THEY ALL WERE VERY NICE, DRESSED PROFESSONALY,AND OVERALL, A REALLY AWSOME EXPERIENCE.

JOSEPH C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

did the job

JOSEPH C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

did the job

Johnnie E. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but only company that allowed me to tow my own stuff. Thanks

Edward C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Train Personel taking equipment in to speak to customers as customers, not subordinates. Teach them the " because of the customer, we exist" mentality. Your representative told us what to do instead of politely asking us.

DAVID R. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Chris, who checked me out and in, was great!

Patricia T. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

M/a

Bill K. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that i can see.Everything was fine.

Deborah R. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I was in Ontario California she didn't know I was there to rent a van and I had to request a different kind of dolly.

Sean T. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough staffing. Line was 5 deep when I walked in and no employee was even at the desk. I know they were busy, but it would be nice if the company provided a little support for such a busy operation. Trailer was filthy dirty, but no blame on the employees. I blame corporate for pinching them with staffing.

mario r. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed by the service and professionalism of Sarah Kemp and General Manager Jose Castillejos. Very thorough and efficient. Please be sure to reach out to them and express my gratitude. Thank you U Haul

VERONICA s. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, helpful and best price for our move!

Jason W. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, knowledgable, & most of all helpful.

Valerie N. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I received someone else'so trailer and not the one I ordered. And when I returned the trailer they checked in the wrong one. They checked in a trailer for a Craig and I was sent his receipt to my email. I am not satisfied. My receipt once I called 3 times to get it fixed they sent me a receipt thatstates I returned it on Sunday the 27 not Saturday the 26th.

Mauricew T. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Original contract was at party rental on Benson Ave. Got there early only to be told the only person that could help for rentals was not there and may not make it back on time.

jerry k. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm pleased with the service and price. Will definitely use again.

Fernando T. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greet the customer with Hi how are you doing today rather than with picking up or dropping off. They weren't rude but greeting says a lot about how your experience is going to go. Thank you.

Michael K. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding staff helpful kind easy to work with. 5 stars.

Jeffrey G. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys who helped me wee great.

Mauricio B. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. A professional approach very seldom experienced in today's service industry.

PETE L. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Give uhaul service providers employee discounts

Alicia G. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

services were great. I always use this location for all my moves. I am always happy with this location and its employees.

branden c. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer was broken. I only found out when I was 300 miles away from home in the rain.

Joseph S. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rude people. Walked in, a worker passed me didn't say a word then walked outside and disappeared. Waited with no one in side the store for 10 minutes before someone else walked in and said "have you been helped?" And I said no I've been waiting. And he said let me find someone. And waited another 10 minutes. Before a guy walked in and finally helped.

Tom W. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good employees....

SHIRLEY L on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very good and done in a timely maner

CHRISTOS G. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 2 day rental for less than 5 hours is a deterant, not a problem with this facility, but rather UHAUL policy.

bronell i. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer as an option the utility and appliance dollies paying a deposit when requested and the deposit reimbursed if the dolly is returned in excellent condition. Thank you.

LEKE K on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with one of the associate, which the manager on duty was able to resolve. Associate kept their word on what was promised. Total awesome customer experience.

NEAL P. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've used this location a couple times now, but on this rental I was charged $8.00 for insurance that I didn't request. Is it company policy to add charges that the customer doesn't request?

Maria G. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I requested a dolly to tow a car they didn't have them ok the kind of wanted for two wheels so they upgraded me at no extra charge to the whole trailer to tow a car now how the hell you put a car in there and can't open the doors because of the fenders on the trailer we had to climb out the windows that's ridiculous

Margaret K. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean and well maintained inside and out. Customer service is very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate the customer! Nice Job!

RICHARD B on 2/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Goog

Mary G. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a family emergency and had to move my mother right away. Not only was the facility immaculate, but everyone was so nice and had paperwork, etc., run so smoothly. I cannot thank them enough.

SALIMRIBHI I. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Been to this location a few times this time was the best service I ever had in and.out in 15 min the young lady that helped me was a 5 star member uhaul is lucky to have her

SHUNTE W. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good just need to hire some female employees,Thanx for all the good work anyway

Patrica B. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Steve B. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

not sure, but just got new truck and was glad that i didnt have put the things that i was moving in the bed of my truck,im sure ill be useing U-Haul again. Thanks !!

KATHERYN H. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Affordable and friendly. I actually commented on how clean the truck wa. Thank you.

diane r. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Saul was very nice and helpful. Check in with him was quick and he explained everything to me. returning was just as easy. Had a busy day and this made my day easier. Will use this place again.

matthew p. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Clean trucks, and explain the details behind each rental, and also let them know the whole price just know put an amount on pending.

DIEGO C. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

KANISHA J. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service will return whenever I need a U Haul truck.

JONATHAN W. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been double charged- it seems my card was actually charged, not just a hold placed. Please check your records. I have also attached a screen shot of my card statement showing the debit to u-haul in the amount of $62.67. I also played $76.00 in the store today so I have paid a total of $148.67 for a $76 bill. I would like the charge of $62.67 refunded back to my card please. Other than the mix up with my payment I had a very pleasant experience with your location and u-haul in general. Thank You, Jonathan Wood

Jackyline R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a reservation waited 3 hours for my truck never filled reservation. Ended up renting a pick up. They were to waive the miles in exchange for not fullfillng reservation. I ended up only getting small items and trips instead on 1. Next morning they called at 9am and told me they were going to charge me an additional day Because my truck was due back at 9am. What they promised me was they would have my 15' truck ready and i would switch for pick up. It was a total disaster Because It rained all day no need for a truck and i was charges excessive unecessary mileage. And the manager never offered the $ 50 money back for not having the truck

MELVIN S. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service!!!

Marty W. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seats were very dirty.

JOE A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, keep up the great work.

REGENA P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only improvement could be the hours. 7pm is a little early to close if a person works a 9 to 5 has to fight traffic but needed to get something out of their unit.

Rosa M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time renting a moving truck. Excellent service. Thank you!

Christinne S. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be a bit understanding, flexible and friendly.

James H on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We also used Moving Assist and they were great.

MICHAEL T on 11/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 hour service was not working which when I called I was informed that it was, made it a little inconvenient but that was it

MELINDA M on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcelo was wonderful and very informative and he provided me with great customer service. Thank you, Meras

CHRISTINA B on 9/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility is perfect the employees are great the only issue I have is the homeless people who like to camp out in the restroom it`s kind of creepy

SAMUEL R on 9/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and well organized. It also provides 24-hour access to storage, so it can`t get any better or more convenient than that!

RAQUEL U on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul the employee Daniel was very helpful. He gave me great rates.Made everything so easy to understand. Service is amazing here.

ANN S on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to calll customer service because you failed to complete the closeout. I am awaiting receipt of refund of $107 charged erroneously. I pray you settle this issue quickly as promised.

EDWARD D on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no issues, all questions were answered and additional help was offered.

Olvas D on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very understanding staff

RON R on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service manager was great along with staff very understanding and helpful.

JON J on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

RICHARD W on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing this location lacked was 24/7 access. I would have stayed if it had it. But great staff, helpful and friendly. One of the best Haul locations anywhere.

ROBERT W on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After 4 years I closed my storage bid. Within that time the price increased multiple times to the point were I had to close it.

BRENT L on 11/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I put my things in storage 6 years ago and never returned until I emptied it out. My computer n hardware were missing. All that was left was the side cover for the computer

PRISCILLA R on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was perfect they handled it all well

MIGUEL D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About employees, some are friendly and some others not so, even disrespectful in some way.

VANESSA M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peeter was very polite and helpful thank u

JOHN Y on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful in getting me the equipment quickly and then in calling a cab so that we could go to the airport.

LINDA O on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very comfortable

JOANNE D on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage Access Hours should stay open 1 hr later.

MAURICE N on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

TAMECA C on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received. Alan and the other staff were very helpful and courteous. :-

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!

HILARIO H on 6/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ALEEKA S on 6/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I received about free storage was misrepresented, only allowing one of the smallest second story storage spaces available for me to rent.I did not appreciate the service.

ANTHONY M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

BRIAN P on 4/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, except the wait to to check in to access the unit. The counter always seemed to need more people. Thank you!

DEBRA S on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from Robert form beginning to end

ROBERT M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working at this facility.

TASHARA N on 11/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer serive at this location is very poor and they do not give out accurate information.

ROBIN B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

VERONICA G on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

MARIA CONSUELO A on 5/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had my storage unit for over 5 years and have been very happy with the service provided by the staff and management.