U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brian B. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were out of stock on some moving supplies otherwise the location would have scored great.

robin w. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wash your vehicle's

Ryan O. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good Service

Mark F. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great however I was rented a 26' truck that had a broken passenger side rear view mirror. MAJOR SAFETY ISSUE as there was ZERO visibility and I was unable to see anything on the right side of the vehicle. Planned to drive a total of 140 miles in one day. Had to make an emergency stop and luckily someone had tape and I taped the mirror to stay in one place.

Ching Chi L. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

LAVERNE H. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only one thing. They need more employees - to service front desk on busy days, need to be able to call in employees - a review of the peak of business should be done. No one was in the reception area for over 10 minutes, all employees were outside helping others.

Johnny B. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Kevin T. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Retire the trucks after 130k the truck was really out of alignment

Tony M. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Spark plug flew out of one of the front cylinders . I know that it is not uncommon for Ford v8s to spit them out. Unfortunately this incident left me on the side of the road for a total of 3 1/2 hour's until road side fixed incident.

Jason W. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hands down the best staff and hospitality of any uhaul I've rented from. -Jason

RUSSELL S. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2 entrances apparently we went through the wrong one but there aren't signs posted

Alex A. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great!

teresa J. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

at the time we arrive there was only 1 person to help customers. There were a few customers waiting for help. Maybe you can have two customer service agents.

barry r. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associates at the Ontario location on holy ave Beth, and Jose are awesome.

Kendrick I. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was fast efficient and very friendly which makes moving a lot easier thanks Ontario Uhaul...

Larry F. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a simple one way delivery to Irvine from Ontario. We were charged 200 for the 24 hour rental. I thought that was a little high. The real issue is the Irvine location could not receive the truck after hours got drop off. We should have been told the location would not accept the vehicle after hours. We were not told. We are supposed to rent again on July 17,2016. A one way from Irvine to Ontario. Thank you.

douglas e. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very Surprised how fast I was assisted, the check in process went smooth and I was out of there on no time... I like you guys. both locations were great, Pomona and Ontario they sure worked as a team for me to get my trailer rental, thank for the equipment, specially during the Holyday. Douglas Escobar

Jon A. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Online reservation and auto check-in was used prior to pickup. Once I arrived, CSR needed to step through same information thus making the auto check-in a longer process though I had my reservation number.

eddie a. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the bes looking uhaul I have been to. Service was great too!

rosalino b. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

Kevin y. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

girl behind counter was very polite and knowledgebleable Give her a raise

JOHN H. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in was fast and easy. Thanks for a great experience.

Michael G. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who rented the trailer to me was Excellent.., never have I had a quicker or better experience.

Moises R. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

ABEL S. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick and professional

George E. W. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service is second to none.

Jaime S. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I returned the uhaul they couldn't find me. Turns out they had me signed out for a pick up truck with 2 dollies and 6 moving pads for 3 days. They didn't even think I rented from that location. I only had the 17' uhaul for 4 hours. They had just seen me. The return process was a mess and lengthy. Didn't even compensate me for my trouble.

Robert B. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, easy, and reasonably priced trailer rentals

JG F. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was professional and courteous unfortunately as happens to frequently the truck was not there

Christian H. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sweep the bed of the trailer before rental. Mine was covered in metal filings from the previous customer.

Leopoldo F. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful made sure everything went well with my rental and there were no issues with the equipment. Looking forward to my next rental pick up from this shop next week.

danny r. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

None of the employees seem happy working there. Jose never smiles, Juan has an attitude. The only happy feel I got was when I called. The female was cheerful and quite helpful.

Wayne G. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly & efficient. Checkout very quick!

Chris V. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent and everything concerning rental was well explained.

SILVIA H on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always worked with me and took care of me

ATOUR M. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employees are excellent very knowledgeable you don't need to make any other changes.

Michael C. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice staff, very friendly

eduardo P. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facilities are well distributed at the location. The service was quick and friendly from José Sánchez who attended our request. I will recommend this location for future needs

Kayla G. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had a bad experience with the central call center giving me the incorrect address which resulted in wasted time and money.

sean t. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fair, curteous and ready to get me what I needed.

Luis F. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good!

Vera D. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sarah was great. She handled everything professionally & quickly.

paul c. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Real clean real nice very helpful will use again

andrew f. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They overcharged me and ignored two emails to fix the mistake. I will now have to file a claim with my bank

Krystle M. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I walked into the store to get my truck. No one was in the office I waiting about 5 mins went outside and then back in. Another employee told the gentleman working that I was waiting in the office. A gentle a came in shortly after to help with my truck. The truck I was given had bad tires. We went all around the truck inspecting it for scratches something not life threating, but never once were the tires inspected. Uhaul should add the tires to the inspection too considering that is what it is used for is to travel. Needless to say after having a blow out and sitting 3 hours on side the interstate waiting on help was not my ideal rent a uhaul for the day. Good thing the gentleman pointed out then road side assistant. They must use it a lot. The bad thing is I know a report of me calling road side is somewhere on my contract or in uhaul system. You think anyone called me to see if everything was okay. Or to apologize for the trouble I ran into? Not once. Uhaul should step up the customer service specially after sitting and waiting on assistant for so long.

ALVIN L. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check equipment on a regular basis to reduce multiple hook ups to trailers before customer gets to leave with rental. Good job on my lights ! Thanks????

Andres G. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Trailer I rented was beat up and had tires with extreme wear on them.. To the point where I could see the wire in the tread

randy h. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome job

Jacob A. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-HAUL was awesome. Thought driving one across country, from Georgia to California, would be a nightmare, but renting a U-Haul went surprisingly well! This location took my trailer off super fast, and guy who checked me in was a total bro. Great spot!

Sally B. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing just keep doing what you are doing great customer service on the phone and in person.

Elliott B. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and efficient personnel.

ZMaribel E. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Caucasian lady (sorry I didn't get her name) was very professional and efficient compared to the other male employees. You really need to give her a pay raise. Will use you again next month and hope she will be able to assist me again. Maribel Elepano

Beverly G. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do the move for me?

Philip M. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

Scott m. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer was worn and smelled like cat urine.

Beatrice R. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and informative..prices are great

Requel R. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I asked for a 26'ft truck and was told they had one and once my reservation was complete they said they no longer had it. Then they said they would try and find one at another location. They informed me they couldn't find one and asked me to wait about an hour and they would have more information. Until then they had a 20'ft truck and would hold it just in case they couldn't find a 26'. I was sent a confirmation and a time to pick up my rental. When I arrived I recieved a 20' truck. I had no other choice but to take it since I was desperate. That was the second time in 2 days my reservations were messed up. I was very inconvenienced ,but they assured me that I would pay .59 cents per mile instead of .99 cents per mile. That was not the case. I called the company and told someone would get back to me and no one has.

Lawanda G. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Asst manager she was outstanding

leticia t. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I honestly do not know what you can improve. i only had the truck for 24 hrs. But i can say that your customer service is amazing. I wish i would have gotten the woman's name who helped us get the rental. She was fast and efficient. She gave us all the info we needed and was very detailed. We were in and out of there with the truck. I wish i had your name, but thank you!

DAMON B. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Fast and quick.

Karla T. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sara & Juan were very helpful.

Nick V. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All in all a great experience. Was in and out in minutes. Staff was courteous. Price was fair. What more can you ask for.

Steven S. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more than one staff member on duty to assist the customers.

Anthony D. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A text that the equipment is now at location that was drop off (time,date,equipment number ) Should be send to the renter.

Amanda E. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn't like the lane and line method. There wasn't much place to even stand in line. There were no chairs to wait for your turn. Felt very cramped inside the office and there were no outside door handles. But staff was friendly and can was clean. Good experience overall.

Tahneaa E. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I purchased a dolly for 7 dollars and the dolly was not in the truck. So I called them and apologize and stated that they will have a customer rep call. They never did and I'm still not even sure if I got my money back for the dolly.

LEKE K on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

Veronica M F. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

???

victor f. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy very helpful staff

Stephen G. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worker engaged in obvious fraud. Overstated gas in tank, overstated miles driven. Ethically challenged.

Kirk Q. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I picked up a car dolly , and when I made it to my destination I noticed the right turn light/brake light has fallen out , and was hanging by one wire. Whoever worked on that light before sure didn’t do their repair job right and I had to drive all the way back with only one working light.

Natia R. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the restroom is cleaned better.

carlos a. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Asssitant Manager Ms. Kemp is a key asset to your team and should be recognized to have a long future in management. She is very professional, customer friendly and hard working. I saw her in action resolving a customer who was upset and was amazed on her handling of the situation.

Delores R. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly..!!

Sharon B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

MERAS M on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire team was so great. The manager,Jose was wonderful, he always made sure that I and all his customers were tended to, by reflecting great leadership and great customer service.

Joselynn H. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and professional, thank you for such good service.

Jonathan t. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the late night drop off. Convenient and professional.

david c. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wiper blades were in fairly poor condition on the drivers side and as I had several hundred miles of rain, it was not easy to see.

MALAEAIMI F. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don't send your customers an order confirmation of a location time and date and have us show up only to be told the truck isn't available and redirect us to another location! Now my time was shortened and I paid for time with movers that wasn't used. Now I have to wait 48 hours for your managers to "decide" if you broke your reservation guarantee which was obvious you did. Plus I had to deal with attitude over the phone just to make a report! Now I have to rent another dam uhaul to move again...needless to say if I ever move again I'll pay more for the moving company to supply their own truck then ever go through uhaul again!

rebecca m. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait was more then 30 minutes to get the truck

Carol G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We've rented twice from this location. The staff was very friendly and efficient. When we returned the trailer, we were met out by the drop off spot immediately. Only took a few minuites for the guy to unhook the trailer and off we went!

RANDY S. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent services

Rick P. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOT A THING TO IMPROVE. THEY ALL WERE VERY NICE, DRESSED PROFESSONALY,AND OVERALL, A REALLY AWSOME EXPERIENCE.

JOSEPH C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

did the job

JOSEPH C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

did the job

Johnnie E. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expensive, but only company that allowed me to tow my own stuff. Thanks

Edward C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Train Personel taking equipment in to speak to customers as customers, not subordinates. Teach them the " because of the customer, we exist" mentality. Your representative told us what to do instead of politely asking us.

DAVID R. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Chris, who checked me out and in, was great!

Patricia T. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

M/a

Bill K. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that i can see.Everything was fine.

Deborah R. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I was in Ontario California she didn't know I was there to rent a van and I had to request a different kind of dolly.

Sean T. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough staffing. Line was 5 deep when I walked in and no employee was even at the desk. I know they were busy, but it would be nice if the company provided a little support for such a busy operation. Trailer was filthy dirty, but no blame on the employees. I blame corporate for pinching them with staffing.

mario r. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed by the service and professionalism of Sarah Kemp and General Manager Jose Castillejos. Very thorough and efficient. Please be sure to reach out to them and express my gratitude. Thank you U Haul

VERONICA s. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, helpful and best price for our move!

Jason W. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly, knowledgable, & most of all helpful.

Valerie N. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I received someone else'so trailer and not the one I ordered. And when I returned the trailer they checked in the wrong one. They checked in a trailer for a Craig and I was sent his receipt to my email. I am not satisfied. My receipt once I called 3 times to get it fixed they sent me a receipt thatstates I returned it on Sunday the 27 not Saturday the 26th.

SHIRLEY L on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very good and done in a timely maner

LEKE K on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with one of the associate, which the manager on duty was able to resolve. Associate kept their word on what was promised. Total awesome customer experience.

RICHARD B on 2/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Goog

REGENA P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only improvement could be the hours. 7pm is a little early to close if a person works a 9 to 5 has to fight traffic but needed to get something out of their unit.

James H on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We also used Moving Assist and they were great.

MICHAEL T on 11/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 hour service was not working which when I called I was informed that it was, made it a little inconvenient but that was it

MELINDA M on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcelo was wonderful and very informative and he provided me with great customer service. Thank you, Meras

CHRISTINA B on 9/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility is perfect the employees are great the only issue I have is the homeless people who like to camp out in the restroom it`s kind of creepy

SAMUEL R on 9/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and well organized. It also provides 24-hour access to storage, so it can`t get any better or more convenient than that!

RAQUEL U on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul the employee Daniel was very helpful. He gave me great rates.Made everything so easy to understand. Service is amazing here.

ANN S on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to calll customer service because you failed to complete the closeout. I am awaiting receipt of refund of $107 charged erroneously. I pray you settle this issue quickly as promised.

EDWARD D on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no issues, all questions were answered and additional help was offered.

Olvas D on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very understanding staff

RON R on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service manager was great along with staff very understanding and helpful.

JON J on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

RICHARD W on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing this location lacked was 24/7 access. I would have stayed if it had it. But great staff, helpful and friendly. One of the best Haul locations anywhere.

ROBERT W on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After 4 years I closed my storage bid. Within that time the price increased multiple times to the point were I had to close it.

BRENT L on 11/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I put my things in storage 6 years ago and never returned until I emptied it out. My computer n hardware were missing. All that was left was the side cover for the computer

PRISCILLA R on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was perfect they handled it all well

MIGUEL D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About employees, some are friendly and some others not so, even disrespectful in some way.

VANESSA M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peeter was very polite and helpful thank u

JOHN Y on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful in getting me the equipment quickly and then in calling a cab so that we could go to the airport.

LINDA O on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very comfortable

JOANNE D on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage Access Hours should stay open 1 hr later.

MAURICE N on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

TAMECA C on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received. Alan and the other staff were very helpful and courteous. :-

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!

HILARIO H on 6/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ALEEKA S on 6/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I received about free storage was misrepresented, only allowing one of the smallest second story storage spaces available for me to rent.I did not appreciate the service.

ANTHONY M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

BRIAN P on 4/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, except the wait to to check in to access the unit. The counter always seemed to need more people. Thank you!

DEBRA S on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from Robert form beginning to end

ROBERT M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working at this facility.

TASHARA N on 11/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer serive at this location is very poor and they do not give out accurate information.

ROBIN B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

VERONICA G on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

MARIA CONSUELO A on 5/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had my storage unit for over 5 years and have been very happy with the service provided by the staff and management.