U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Share |

Address

831 E Holt Bl
Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 986-6628

(Btwn Grove & Euclid)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ontario

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Steve B. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

not sure, but just got new truck and was glad that i didnt have put the things that i was moving in the bed of my truck,im sure ill be useing U-Haul again. Thanks !!

KATHERYN H. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Affordable and friendly. I actually commented on how clean the truck wa. Thank you.

diane r. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Saul was very nice and helpful. Check in with him was quick and he explained everything to me. returning was just as easy. Had a busy day and this made my day easier. Will use this place again.

matthew p. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Clean trucks, and explain the details behind each rental, and also let them know the whole price just know put an amount on pending.

DIEGO C. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

KANISHA J. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service will return whenever I need a U Haul truck.

JONATHAN W. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been double charged- it seems my card was actually charged, not just a hold placed. Please check your records. I have also attached a screen shot of my card statement showing the debit to u-haul in the amount of $62.67. I also played $76.00 in the store today so I have paid a total of $148.67 for a $76 bill. I would like the charge of $62.67 refunded back to my card please. Other than the mix up with my payment I had a very pleasant experience with your location and u-haul in general. Thank You, Jonathan Wood

Jackyline R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a reservation waited 3 hours for my truck never filled reservation. Ended up renting a pick up. They were to waive the miles in exchange for not fullfillng reservation. I ended up only getting small items and trips instead on 1. Next morning they called at 9am and told me they were going to charge me an additional day Because my truck was due back at 9am. What they promised me was they would have my 15' truck ready and i would switch for pick up. It was a total disaster Because It rained all day no need for a truck and i was charges excessive unecessary mileage. And the manager never offered the $ 50 money back for not having the truck

MELVIN S. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service!!!

Marty W. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seats were very dirty.

JOE A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, keep up the great work.

REGENA P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only improvement could be the hours. 7pm is a little early to close if a person works a 9 to 5 has to fight traffic but needed to get something out of their unit.

Rosa M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time renting a moving truck. Excellent service. Thank you!

Christinne S. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be a bit understanding, flexible and friendly.

JOE A. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing

DEBORAH v. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not happy about the mileage rate. When the manager asked how many miles I'll be using I told him about 60 or 70 miles. I said put 70 miles but he said 60 miles would be good. Well, I went over the 60 and was charged over mileage fee. I was not happy about this.

andrew t. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely would recommend, the staff was very helpful and precise. The rates were reasonable and even more! Thank you to all of those who helped!

jeff b. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the vehicle the guy said it was ready to go , as soon as I got in it had a tire pressure lite on so I went around the block and it stayed on so I drove back to the u haul store. when I came back and told the guy he acted like it was a huge bother to check the tire pressure , when he did both front tires were very low. then the light went off and he just walked away. Once I got home and looked inside the back of the van it was very dirty and had a lot of trash in the side compartments and under the mat. I rent U-Haul trucks every few months for work and I will never use this store again!!!! Very disappointed , so I guess I will find a new company to rent trucks from.

Eli V. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of your associate's , Ivan, was very helpful and explained everything to me. I will definitely recommend your location to friends and family.

jose V. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like smoke it was dirty inside the cab. The power steering was going out on the cab.

Elizabeth Y. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was clean, easy to navigate and the staff was friendly

James H on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We also used Moving Assist and they were great.

DAVID C. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly. Very easy return.....didn't have to get out of my car.

Mike E. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no recommendations. I was extremely happy with how fast I got in and out, both at pick up and drop off. I use a Uhaul rental twice a year. I will be back.

Jose H. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great service!

DAVID M. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Frederick F. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement. Would use again.

janice h. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped by a young man named Daniel, January 2nd & 3rd. I am always amazed by U Haul's friendliness and effective staff. However, Daniel is one of the best by far. Excellent customer service skills, kind, professional and extremely attentive. I would like to thank again for being one of the best Daniel. Moving is a very stressful task, having an awesome person to help really makes the experience a lot less painful. Sincerely, Janice Hall

douglas w. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have as many front office people as you can between 7:00 & 11:00 AM..Very important to check customer in and get them their truck as fast as possilble

Lorraine A. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

Laurent J. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Except for the staff that helped me over the phone, the person that helped me over the counter (in the office) could have improved. I felt disconnected from him, and that he does not care for my transaction with Uhaul. I understand that this does not make him a bad person, but perhaps, to work over the counter (where he will be interacting with customers) may not be the best position for him to grow.

nicole c. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Provide correct info to customers or tell them you don't know the answer. When picking up the truck I was told the 10 ft truck gets 14 miles to the gallon and if I was only going about 15 miles, I would be charged for 1.5 gallons of fuel at $4.25 per gallon. I actually drove 24 miles but was charged for 5.5 gallons of fuel... When we returned the truck they guy told us it actually gets about 10 miles to the gallon, but based on what we were charged....it's more like 4.4 miles to the gallon. Did not appreciate different answers from each person we asked and couldn't get an answer on why we were being charged so much for so few miles. Will never use again!!!!!

Margaret M O. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

PEDRO A. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff

Jennifer S. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person who checked me out was great but the truck had wrappers and other trash in the doors from whoever previously used it and they also never gave me the dozen furniture pads that I ordered.

Irene V. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great at both pick up and drop off.Young man at Ontario location was very courteous and the gentleman in Yucaipa was a hoot! Truck was new and extremely clean. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Desiree B. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent!! Great!

dan f. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I commented to the CSR who checked my vehicle back in that while I don't use U-Haul often, this was by far the most squared away facility I've been to. My scope of work changed today, so I returned the van & reserved a larger truck for tomorrow. The gentleman who runs this facility is doing a great job and all of the staff members I dealt with were very helpful & courteous....traits one finds less & less these days. Thank you.

Celia M. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even though someone made a mistake regarding my pick up center they made up for it by giving me a free dolly rental.

ANDRE C. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Andrew was very helpful with my moving needs. I waited a little bit to be set up but you guys were really busy and some employees had to have their lunch break. Your uhaul location has a large selection of vehicles and trailers, that I enjoy and can count on.

AL R. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team were great. No changes.

TONIA J. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

JOSE T. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Notify customer ahead of time that his requested reservation won't be fulfilled And give another location where request will be fulfilled and not be notified once customer arrives for pickup

Dariush T. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I returned the truck I put more gas than than pick up time and they didn't credit me. So, they use the gas that I paid for and charging the next customer. It's really cheating a customer by not crediting them and charging the next customer if they short. But if I had short them they would charge me 6.00 per gallon. That's why I won't go back to them.

MICHAEL H. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The equipment was fine, but over all, the customer service was terrible. We were given different information on the phone than when we came in. There were two young men at the counter who were not at all helpful. When we had to come back and we're waiting for the truck, a young woman came and asked if things were okay and offered some helpful tips and information. When we were checked out, the young man who was "helping" us, didn't give any information regarding the return of the vehicle. I explicitly and numerous times, told the man that we wanted to pay cash and not have it charged to our card. If he would please contact me asap after they figured the total due, I would bring it in. I was told that would not be a problem. I also left a note to that effect in the vehicle when I returned it. I never received a phone call, voice mail, text or email, but my card was charged that morning. I realize that to some this is not a big deal, but for us, it was.

GARY F. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When _out send out the conformation email, note in email which location address attached vehicle will be at (pick up location)

Victor L. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the correct size trailer would be good. I ordered a 5 X 8, and was not available, even after an email that guaranteed it. I got a 6 X 12 but was initially going to be charged the price difference. At drop off, the rep couldn't find my contract, something about it being on hold

MARY ANNE P. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always rent from the Holt location. Great customer service on the phone and at the desk! Reserving was easy and they were flexible when I had to extend the time I needed the uhaul. Return service was super easy with the 'curbside' service.

DAVID M. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Padlock on back door was cut and not identified during the walk around. The hand dolley and moving blankets were not in their locations. Back door was not opened during the walk around.

HENRY K. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know

WENDY R. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. Customer service was amazing. Truck was great. I would recommend and definitely use again. Thank you!

GREG L. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I've rented a trailer several times with no issues. This particular location, due to a broken Credit Card terminal the rep had to manually enter my card info. It got declined so I had to use another credit card. After calling the bank to verify what happened, I was told a invalid exp date was entered on the card. Had me wondering if it was on my end but it wasn't. I returned the trailer 3 hours late and was charged for another full day. It's happened before and was never charged extra. A little extreme I would say but I guess that's your policy.

kimberly r. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing. Customer service was very good

FRANCISCO G. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues whatsoever. Very pleased with experience. Thank you.

LUIS L. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like that the crew that greeted me outside when I drove in were quick and efficient so I was out of there in no time.

Mark M. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very attentive to my needs!

JERRY R. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING WENT WELL, I HAD A COUPLE OF YOUNG MEN THAT WERE VERY HELPFUL. I DINT WAIT LONG AND THEY WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND POLITE.. THANK YOU

Robert E. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super customer service focus.

PEDRO A. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good sevice, in n out in no time

charlies a. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great guys there

MICHAEL T on 11/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 hour service was not working which when I called I was informed that it was, made it a little inconvenient but that was it

MELINDA M on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcelo was wonderful and very informative and he provided me with great customer service. Thank you, Meras

CARL D. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The sales guy who helped us get the truck was rude. Also make sure the truck is maintained. The check Gage's light kept coming on having the car constantly dinging. It was very distracting while trying to drive. Also the truck stalled a few times and I had a hard time starting it.

MELINDA M. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcelo was great and so helpful!

PATRICIA C. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm handicap, so I naturally park in a handicap parking. One of the employees blocked the handicap parking with a truck, I had to find somewhere else to park. That's the only negative thing about my visit. Everything else was great.

ARMANDO B. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were professional and polite.

Carlos F. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

While the service and staff were excellent, the equipment received was worn out and had a heavy cigarrete smell. In addition while driving on the I-10 fwy, when it necessitated to accelerate because of a hill, the a/c would turn off and on. This vehicle needs to be better maintained.

Patricia C. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very effecient and overall good service

PATRICIA C. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a very good experience

BRANDEN C. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guys helping me hook up and drop off the trailer were great! Keep it up!

Thomas W. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and accomidating.

Antonio C. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing great job all around

ANA C. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lower the prices

ISSAIC R. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my service was perfect, I even forgot my wallet and had to go bring it, they extended my reservation by another hour or so. Very nice customer service

tom g. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and patient with me. I was happy enough to fill the tank of the van all the way when bringing it back. Good job!

ANNTWANETTE H. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gas gauge was broken it would move back and forth between almost empty and almost full whenever the truck would stop and go so it appears as if I over fueled the truck. The check gages indicator kept appearing and making a loud beeping noise. It also stalled a couple of times while driving.

GREGORY H. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good. I would not change a thing.

CHRISTINA B. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy after hours drop off.

ROBERT W. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On 10/24/15, when I picked up the U-Haul truck I believe I spoke with Saul (?) and noted the contract showed the gas level at 3/8 of a tank, vs. the actual gas level of ¼ of a tank. Saul marked the contract at ¼ of a tank, initialed, and told me to leave it in the truck, which I did. I drove 77 miles and put about 8 gallons of gas in the truck, before I returned it, leaving a ¼ of a tank in the truck. When I received the bill today, there is a $20.90 charge for gas and now I have to wait a few days for your billing mistake, and take my time to deal with this, not good and I will let others know if this is not corrected. Bob

LARRY W. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good services

RoseMary V. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very please with the employees

WINNA C. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More pleasant staff, offer specials, ensure bills are correctly charged. I was erroneously overcharged when the system clearly showed that I returned the truck with more gas than I took it with.

SAUL P. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice service.

Tammy M. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Offer to rent me a lock, not just add'l. insurance.

Sergio T. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great place,,,,really big place.

HEATHER P. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associates were friendly and helpful. No drama, in and out quickly. Great team

NICHOLAS N. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hire more employees so there isn't a half hour wait for pick and another for drop off.

KATHLEEN S. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was very fast and the online check in is a very good idea. I came in early and was pleasantly accommodated even though my reservation was two hrs later...thank you everyone at u-haul

KARON R. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

first my reservation was moved to a store 20 miles further than i originally requested. this raised the mileage and my cost. and then when i got the truck to my house i had seen cockroaches running along the back door and bumper when we opened the door the truck was infested with roaches. i called customer services to inform them and they were very apologetic but the damage was still done. i am very disappointed with this whole situation and i do use uhaul regularly but now i may think twice. this whole experience cost me more money and time than i expected with the extra miles, gas and bug spray ,

CHRISTINA B on 9/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the facility is perfect the employees are great the only issue I have is the homeless people who like to camp out in the restroom it`s kind of creepy

SAMUEL R on 9/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and well organized. It also provides 24-hour access to storage, so it can`t get any better or more convenient than that!

RAQUEL U on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul the employee Daniel was very helpful. He gave me great rates.Made everything so easy to understand. Service is amazing here.

ANN S on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had to calll customer service because you failed to complete the closeout. I am awaiting receipt of refund of $107 charged erroneously. I pray you settle this issue quickly as promised.

EDWARD D on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no issues, all questions were answered and additional help was offered.

Olvas D on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very understanding staff

RON R on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service manager was great along with staff very understanding and helpful.

JON J on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

RICHARD W on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing this location lacked was 24/7 access. I would have stayed if it had it. But great staff, helpful and friendly. One of the best Haul locations anywhere.

ROBERT W on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After 4 years I closed my storage bid. Within that time the price increased multiple times to the point were I had to close it.

BRENT L on 11/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I put my things in storage 6 years ago and never returned until I emptied it out. My computer n hardware were missing. All that was left was the side cover for the computer

PRISCILLA R on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was perfect they handled it all well

MIGUEL D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

About employees, some are friendly and some others not so, even disrespectful in some way.

VANESSA M on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peeter was very polite and helpful thank u

JOHN Y on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful in getting me the equipment quickly and then in calling a cab so that we could go to the airport.

LINDA O on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, I felt very comfortable

JOANNE D on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage Access Hours should stay open 1 hr later.

MAURICE N on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience

YVETTE W on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was the best experience I very ever had

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your office was the best out of 5 other that ive had to used, custmoer service was the best

LINDA V on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your store was the best out of 5 other that ive been to customer services was the best

ROBERT P on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ROBERT T on 3/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited in line for over forty minutes to get my storage! No cart upstairs and was told by your employee that he would get one, but as soon as he left I never saw him again.. Parking was pathetic.

SHERLYN C on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff did a great job at helping us.

NICHOLAS B on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very nice, helpful and courteous. I truly enjoyed their professional and welcoming attitude. Would highly recommend this location

VONDEXTER M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

GUSTAVO R on 11/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prices not competitive!

KEN KAO X on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a water leakage and our things ended up wet and had mold growing on it. Fortunately, the manager was helpful in getting us information to file for an insurance claim.

JENNY C on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Weekday hours are very convenient but their weekends hours should be more available because those are the days people choose to move in or out more often. Other than that it was all great.

VICTOR F on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, understanding accommodating.

HARVEY C on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People, Great Place

MARY S on 7/16/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this site because no one ever answered the phone, always had them forwarded. Could never speak with anyone on site

LARRY W on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in estimating the size of storage needed. Would be helpful if there was lighting in the larger units. I had a problem with my access card and it was promptly corrected.

STEPHEN A on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joseph and Alan were incredibly helpful, and went out of their way to help us in our move and portrayed exceptional professionalism and courtesy.

SAMANTHA C on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it so easy to move our items into the storage unit. We really enjoyed everything about it. Thank you

JEFF H on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They seemed unsure about a lot of questions I had, but were able to quickly call someone and figure it out. Overall great service

MARY S on 1/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Management! Store clean and well stocked.

LEILA H on 1/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was helpful and considerate. Move in was quick and convenient.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

STEVEN C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience and are grateful to the manager for all of his help.

ALEX W on 10/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

CYNTHIA R on 10/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE USED THIS FACILITY BEFORE AND WAS VERY HAPPY AND HAVE REFERRED OTHERS TO USE WHEN NEEDED HIGHLY APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND BUSINESS:::

JULIA B on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful employees

EDWARD S on 9/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

with the growing number of people who received your email on there cell phone I would recommend you don`t send notifications at 245 in the morning

CONNIE R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE, BUT STAFF NEEDS TO COMMUNICATE BETTER WITH MANAGER

KIM G on 7/20/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were nice enough but did not have a clue what thy were doing. Please feel free to contact me for specifics, I have already sent an email regarding the issues I had. Kgusman10@gmail.com

LEA F on 7/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Organized fast

RHODA R on 4/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had our storage unit almost a year in Ontario,Ca on Holt. Alan was great, very friendly and seems like he runs a tight ship.

JON J on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALEX is the reason I will bring my business back!! Thanks Alex!!

DOLORES. C G on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need better access to top storage

CONSTANCE S on 11/29/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit was infested with giant roaches and mold and mildew, my things are ruined.

AGNAS C on 11/10/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

u need an elevator access for us older people I was mislead in when I made reservation that I would have a space downstairs it was 2 small lockers

AIDE B on 10/17/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

2nd floor entrance to rooms there is a beam that one has to duck in order to get to the rooms. i find it an inconvenience dangerous especially when moving large furniture.

DAISHA B on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS.

MEGAN V on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility was excellent till i was cleaning out. My explination will be in an email, was too long for box. i guess the employees only focus when the manager is around.

LYDIA G on 9/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience with Uhaul! Very GOOD customer service!!! : Thank u for making our long move a smooth experience!

MIGUEL M on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy the help me out i forgot his name but he had a mohoak tall he was really helpfull and made it easy and stressless thanks alot.

BRIAN T on 7/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

an employee Frankie i belive his name is , was so helpful with my storage needs, any questions i had he had an answer that fast, very friendly and understanding of people needs. Thanks Frakie

BRIAN T on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy helping me out was VERY down to earth and explained to me any question that i had,

MARK A on 7/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the exceedingly long wait time in line at the desk...most of the time.

JOHN S on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

GREAT STAFF, very helpfull

CHARLES J on 6/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager alan stroik and staff were outstanding in assisting me with everything i needed for my storage needs! thank you so much! ceejay

LISA G on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage facilities. No DUST,NO BUGS,NO RODENTS.My belonging were very secured for a year and a half,which made me feel secure.Thank you,Alan,Robert and the rest of the crew.

IRMA H on 5/17/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very unpleasant experience. My delivery scheduled for Friday,never arrived. I was on hold for over 70min and the day it was finally delivered, it was late again with no call.

SUSAN F on 5/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The problem there was the low ceiling entry into my area. Bumped my head twice over the time I stored my stuff there--the first bump was concusive so feel that is something that should be amended!

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the truck, the fuel was only 1/4 full. I had expected the truck to be fully fueled.

HENRIETTE D on 12/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service thanks

TAMECA C on 8/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received. Alan and the other staff were very helpful and courteous. :-

INGRID M on 7/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was well maintained and all the staff was very helpful and showed concern for my needs.

DOLORES C on 7/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at your Ontario Holt Ave facility were very helpful. The Manager, Alan was Awesome!

HILARIO H on 6/15/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you

ALEEKA S on 6/2/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The information I received about free storage was misrepresented, only allowing one of the smallest second story storage spaces available for me to rent.I did not appreciate the service.

ANTHONY M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

BRIAN P on 4/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, except the wait to to check in to access the unit. The counter always seemed to need more people. Thank you!

DEBRA S on 4/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from Robert form beginning to end

ROBERT M on 12/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working at this facility.

TASHARA N on 11/10/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer serive at this location is very poor and they do not give out accurate information.

ROBIN B on 8/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great

VERONICA G on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

MARIA CONSUELO A on 5/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have had my storage unit for over 5 years and have been very happy with the service provided by the staff and management.