U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Share |

Address

243 Ohio St
Oshkosh, WI 54902

(920) 233-1244

(on the corner of Witzel and Ohio st)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DAVID R. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and experience.

jeremiah h. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager David was informative, helpful and had a great attitude.

tom y. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need 2 people on staff even if it's a Sunday

KEITH M. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only complaint we have is the fact that the truck we rented didn't have a ramp. Not that it was missing, it actually just didn't have one included. Otherwise everything was great as usual!!

ROBERT G. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the tire straps did not work. We had to use only one strap plus chains. Everything went okay through

CRYSTAL B. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person behind the counter Scott James I believe didn't even acknowledge me, then he pretended to be on the phone and only when I asked if the manager Dave was in did he attempt to become polite. Our truck rental was $810.00 in total, for that price I would appreciate good customer service. There are a lot of moving companies out here now days, we chose U haul because we normally love the service we receive.

JAMES P. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The personnel did not tell us that on a one-way trailer rental we would have a period of free storage at the destination. We only found that out later. Also, they did not supply us with the little rubber things that keep the chains from coming unhooked. We found out about those at our destination. During the trip one chain came unhooked twice. Other than these two things, however, the people at this location were helpful and efficient.

LEONARD T. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

cant think of anything. the gentleman that helped us was so polite. even loaded the dolly into vehicle for us. was very clear on contract. very nice

JAYNE L on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was freezing.We had no idea we could adjust the heat until our last night. We ran a give a kid a gift out of our locker,we could have used the heat,lol. Other than that,great service!

LuAnn A. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck we had was terrible compared to others before. The gas gauge was faulty and jumped all over. The mothers attic must have leaked because when we rrmoved the boxes we put up there, they were wet on the bottom. The driver side door does not lock.

DIANE F on 12/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While I thought I had made it clear that my unit was NOT to have an additional UHAUL lock attached, I went to my unit today and what should I find??? I am very displeased!!!!

PATRICK S. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news but I am not happy how my last rental went. Per my reservation Number #25493307 I was originally scheduled to pick up the trailer at 8:00AM at Krueger True Value at 999 Winneconne Ave, Neenah, WI on Saturday 12/19/15. When I got there and inspected the trailer I noticed that the left side fender was badly damaged and it risked hitting the tire once loaded and pulling it. So I declined the reservation and had to practically beg them to find me a trailer at another location ASAP. They did help me, but it was in Menasha and the business was not open until 10:00AM so I asked for another location and they found one in Oshkosh which is about an additional 13 miles away so net 52 miles out of route for me based on pick up and return miles. I think U-Haul should reimburse me for the extra mileage and loss of my time for having unacceptable equipment available for me to pick up at the original time and location of the reservation. This cost me a lot of extra money and time. You can look at my rental history, I rent a lot of U-Haul trailers and have not had this issue before but I will be reconsidering my options on my next covered trailer rental and U-Haul will not be an automatic pick for me as it has been numerous times in the past. I do want to say that the location in Oshkosh @ 243 Ohio St. was very accommodating and I was pleased with how I was handled there and the selection of nice equipment.

LARRY S. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

MARY M. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!

PATRICK K. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ice was in the bed of the truck due to recent rain and freezing conditions. Didn't cause a problem for me, but might for some

Victoria F. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

there was no pickup truck available for us to haul our container. we reserved one over a month in advance. my mother was charged a extra moth of storage.

STEPHEN B. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David the gm at 243 Ohio St Oshkosh, WI 54902 was wonderful he always helps out when it's needed as goes above and beyond the call thank you for your help I will return

Rosonna C. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Do not do online estimates. They are grossly off of what you actually pay in the store.

JUSTIN K. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul has really stepped up their game! From express check in to get me out the door fast, to the new app which allowed me to return my equipment, after hours, putting me at ease that it was not just returned, but I had a final bill instantly. Bravo! It's nice to see companies that take into consideration what's best / most convenient for the Customer.

Holly A on 12/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t there to get the contents. I think the Oshkosh people are great but UBox in general is not. I had a horrific experience with scheduling things and I will not use them again.

LAURIE M. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful & very polite & professional thank you:)

RAYMOND J. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the trailers, Check and fix the problems before renting the Trailers.

MATTHEW G. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

clerk wanted to charge me an extra $100 dollars claiming this was the wrong drop site, even with my reservation and order number. After calling the uhaul line he "waived" the fee and "found" it in the system. I would not recommend this location.

John C. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had to wait at the desk for quite some time before a worker showed up. They were outside working on things in the parking lot and basically ignored that we had pulled up. The Uhaul was a bit of a clunker. The mileage they charged us for did not add up right and it's crazy how $39.95 turned into $180!

Sally B. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

KIM S. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Process was fairly smooth. Employees were not very friendly or helpful.

CHRIS K. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful friendly staff.

RANDALL Z. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always fine service and equipment from this location

WARREN K. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kudos to the crew who was still as cheerful as anyone could be at 7AM Saturday.

AARON J. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy that helped out was great

JAMES S. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rated the location average, but that's because it's located in the city and the operation seemed limited in terms of space for a business that rents trucks and trailers. Just the same, the place was centrally located, well run and made efficient use of their available space.

THOMAS H. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly staff and very helpful each time I've rented from here.

MICHEAL D. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience with dealing with David. He did follow up with me as I was a few minutes late. Great customer service. Highly Recommend

Mitchel K. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times in the past for our Cleaning Customers in Oshkosh when they need help moving. I happened to lose my wallet and so did not have my license. They refused to rent to me, despite have all my information, including my Driver's License number saved from previous reservations... as if having a card proves your license is valid. Then he asked my repeated "You lost your wallet?' Appearantly this grown man in his 40's making minimum wage has never heard of someone losing their wallet. They don't even check anything. They just were busy and didn't care about their customers or their image. I had to cancel a $400 job and wasted a lot of people's time because this location places zero value on return customers. I am going to go out of my way to rent elsewhere in the future.

AUDREY K. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a smaller trailer a week before pick up and that was to be at this location, however when i called the night before to comfirm my pick up they told me I had to go to a different location 25 miles away to pick up my trailer, forcing me to rent a larger one for more money. Poor customer service with the rental information

kenya h. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible. Clerk was on his cellphone the whole time. Had to wait an hour after my reservation time because it wasn't ready. Overall terrible service.

DAWN R S. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have a phone number listed in case the vehicle breaks down and not a website.

Ladona C. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service, and very friendly and knowledgeable people!

Todd G. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service.

Harold L. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing the service was friendly, quick, and professional I wish every business was this good

DAWN M. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was great. Thank you so much.

ANNA R. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me were awesome! They were friendly on the phone as well as pickup and drop off! They were knowledgeable about other things had questions about and made me feel comfortable with the right vehicle for my needs! Was in and out very quick... The only complaint I have is the van was too clean! It looked brand new and made me nervous I'd get it dirty

CATHY S. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

used uhaul on ohio in Oshkosh twice in last few weeks they were great!

Arthur F. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing much. Everyone I spoke with were polite and helpful. Overall experience was very good. Highly recommend this location!

ROBERT C. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First off: I don't bother with surveys but........this one was exceptional. My experience was very professional & straight-forward. I was in & out in no time and onto my "project" which was important as I had a crew ready to help. I had the same great service when returning the rental. Tks

HANNAH J. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't hear the girl on the phone at all. Her headset kept breaking up. It was extremely hard to understand her.

Dani S. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, even when busy!!

Paul F on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service at a great price

Frank S. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Got busy while I was there, counter man could have used some help. Otherwise he was very polite and courteous.

ANTHONY N on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was great

ANDREA H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Incompetent employees, managers that lie about refunding money due to the errors of employees, water damage in the storage unit, furniture and an elliptical ruined

Tammy K on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we picked our box up and returned it the staff was very helpful and nice. Great experience.

RENEE B on 7/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been using this u haul for years with numerous mistakes with the staff there. Great employee changes! Thank you!

Reidun B on 6/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was not informative or friendly. We had miscommunication between the call center and our store location causing us to have one box less than we ordered.

CHARLES M on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful in what I was looking at to rent. They even gave me what I need in in size at an affordable price for the short time that I need it. Very much recamendable

Ann S on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Austin and all the guys were great - very helpful and courteous.

GEOFF H on 1/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

was told I had the truck for over 1 day and I return the truck before it was time.

RICHARD L on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great place and clean

MARCIE C on 10/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

That 1 staff that helped me was very nice, I have noidea who the other guy was but he was rude. I still don`t have my access card because they could not get it to work. Took over 1 hr for paperwork

REBECCA C on 9/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Indoor storage area fine. Terrible ¬doorway, impossible to push carts over. Outside COVERED WITH SPIDERS! It is nature but needs some effort to keep them clear from the main areas.

MICHAEL F on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great sevice all around varry helpfull employes

JUSTIN H on 7/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My location stopped delivering without notify the customers bad taste in my mouth

SARAH D on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Everyone was helpful.

KAREN P on 4/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They had only 1 CDL driver who quit. I waited 2 weeks for the store to get someone to pick up the u-box. The manager was trying. they really should have multiple CDL drivers. Two weeks unacceptable!

DAVID D on 3/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Napa guy had no idea he was dropping off the uBox. Was nor delivered to my residence. Had to take ay off from work to go unload.

ADRIAN K on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was clean but had many broken beams.

GARRETT K on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle Carigan was the most helpful person I have ever worked with in any customer service business. Very knowledgeable and worked very hard to see that every need was met.

ERIK K on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Adam went above and beyond to help me out in a time of need. Great management skills.

JACKIE A on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied with the services

PATRICK A on 11/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Every person I dealt with was professional and courteous and I would absolutely recommend the ubox service!

ADRIAN K on 10/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great but structurally the.U-box had cracked supports and other flaws.

DIANE S on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

daielle, who picked up and delivered my pods was great to work with

NANCY I on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was extremely professional and courteous. She called the day before to confirm and again when she was an hour away. Couldn`t be more pleased!!!

ALEXANDRA R on 10/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved three boxes but all my furniture fit in one! UHaul called the next day to let me know I`d receive a refund for the two unused boxes. Great customer service!

KAREN H on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MICHAEL R on 9/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for delivering on expectations

BARRY R on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and always pleasant staff

ERICA L on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were fast and very helpful

JEAN J on 8/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ridiculous to have to pay $5 for extra 2 hrs of access to finish moving in. Rental facility floors filthy, rat traps present. No proration for turning in my vehicle two days early, as requested.

CHRISTOPHER M on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle did an absolutely marvelous job. She has superb coordination in moving the box. It was like watching the ballet. She deserves a raise. The box was OK.

WAYNE O on 7/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I want all my money Back , U-Haul was so bad for my move.... They told me $269.00 too move me to Chaicago Ill then said it will be 995.00 when I moved

SHANNON F on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

expected call be4 the pods came-did not recieve call til delivery, missed call, pods in back, now have 2 haul all a block to pack NOT happy W/drop off at all.. hope pick up delivery goes better!

CATHY W on 6/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although the halls are well lit, the individual units are very dark inside. Interior lighting would be appreciated and helpful.

KELLIE B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is rare to have someone at the Oshkosh store answer their phones. U-haul should prorate storage unit payments.

BARBARA N on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was very professional and helpful.

DAN S on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle did a great job.

CARSON F on 5/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Restrictions on delivery dates caused me to incur an additional month of rent charges. One lock hinge was broken off. Doors were difficult to close and lock due to screws coming out.

JADALIA B on 5/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not receive boxes on time 1 box was not leveled box not picked up on time not shipped to PA on time, over charged quoted charges still waiting for credit and charged additional storage month fees.

APRIL F on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store is always busy for the location it is in, but the staff is very nice.

CHRISTINA B on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen at the store were very friendly and courteous, and extremely helpful.

PETER M on 3/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Total rip off.Will never use again Recomend that no one ever use them Was lied to many times.I was told it would take 3 days to move my boxes,17 days later my boxes showed up.

RALPH B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff.

KIM V on 1/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You found us 1st floor storage after starting on the 2nd level. That would have been a real negative. Thanks! Kim Van Osdol

WAYNE O on 1/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

turn out good

BARBRA S on 12/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

despite a large number of customers and only one U-Haul employee, I was treated with kindness and respect.

TONY T on 10/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and professional.

SARAH D on 10/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility looks well-maintained and secure, which is very important to me. The employee who helped me showed me several options.

DON S on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally a good overall experience. Adam was very helpful.

GINNY M on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with U-haul. I would highly recommend the facility.

APRIL F on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

DANIEL S on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, manager gave us a ride back to the airport saving us a long walk. We were in a hurry to take off before they closed the airport for the airshow so the ride helped us greatly.

BRIAN W on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went excellently, Thank You!

JAMES M on 8/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great product! I was moving my son and needed 30 days between moving days. The U-Haul rep. suggested the U-Box, which saved me about a hundred $.

GINNY M on 7/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had good experience with U-Haul. The truck met our needs. The storage unit is the right size and very easy to get to.

ALICIA B on 7/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were many issues when first ordering the uboxes and a few billing issues, but when that was all taken care of and I was able to deal directly with the Oshkosh location, everything went smoothly.

ERIC E on 7/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

DAWN D on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery and pick up was timely, staff was helpful and friendly

DENISE C on 5/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the counter was not friendly. We were informed that we had to buy the U-haul lock at $13. The customer should be informed of that when we calling to rent the locker.

VERONICA F on 5/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to rent equipment and easy to store with the help of the carts that were available. Wish it was all on bottom floor however or a ramp

CORI W on 5/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good thank you

SARAH T on 5/14/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul messed up my reservation and gave me a Ubox which wasn`t what I ordered. I had to fill it on uhaul grounds.

DAVE H on 5/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only issue I had was when calling to rent box I gave a detailed escription of items to move in and the box I was recommended was significanly smaller than needed.

KELLIE B on 2/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need a U-haul climate-controlled storage place in Appleton, WI. Please. Thank you.

KIRSTEN B on 2/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work there are superior in knowledge and assistance--highly recommended!!!A+ Manager

DANIEL J S on 1/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The security tag was removed by Oshkosh staff prior to my retrieval. Though my property was accounted for, this is bad practice that would open Uhaul up to potential liability.

CHAD R on 1/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well maintained and freindly staff, very convienient central location, well worth the extra $$$.

CLAUDE C on 12/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Would use Uhaul again.

ROBERT V on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was very friendly and willing to work with us.

ELEANOR C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not present for the move, I was in California, therefore I trusted Uhaul to do a great job as always. Danielle was great and your office was very helpful.

CLAUDE C on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easily accessible and clean.

ALISON B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful in getting us the box at a time that was most convenient for us, we really appreciate how flexible they were.

KELLI W on 10/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door on the second u-box didn`t close properly. We struggled to get a lock on the box.

CHAD R on 10/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowlageable! The walkways were clean and free of debris. Its a bit more, but I feel lie I made the right choice, Good service, the Oshkosh location rocks!

ERIC B on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased w/ both the facility the assistance we received from the staff we`ll be back thanks

JIM S on 10/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I need not receive what I ordered. Was not informed about the lack of availability of the product I desired. I only accepted the Ubox out of desperation.

JEFFERY A on 10/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This has been one of the most disappointing moves I have ever made. You Failed me!! BIG TIME call me!!!

DENISE G on 9/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

MARGO T on 9/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was great

DENISE G on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ERV S on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed by the Oshkosh U Haul. I used a U-Box that stayed in storage there. The load and unload was made very easy by the helpful staff.

CRYSTAL H on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was good at this location. One concern I had about my u-box broken bottom latch was not resolved before it was shipped. It is possible I would not recommend U-Box to a friend.

DUANE R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just fine we already know the u-boxes are at there destination. Way ahead of time.

LYNN H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This storage facility was in disrepair, the roof leaked all over my property, climate-control was a joke, and it was completely dirty!

ANTHONY T on 7/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No communication, did not ship ontime, no answerer the freaken phone!

LEAH B on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who work at this Uhaul location are fantastic!! In fact because they were so great I started using Uhaul`s for warehousing needs in other locations as well.

KATHLEEN K on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with my experience with U-Haul in Oshkosh. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you to the staff!

ANGELA B on 6/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all your help!

ERIC B on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased w/ the check-in move in. Thanks

DYLAN C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guys here were the best U Haul guys I have every worked with, and I`ve moved a lot. They were knowledgeable, on their game, responsive, and intelligent. It was a pleasure.

JOSE N on 5/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful. Sometimes hard to have a phone call answered, though.

EMILY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this facility for storage.

JIM S on 5/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not receive delivery of storage box. Did not receive the product requested. I will not use Uhauls services nor recommend them to anyone.

CONRAD P on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

trailer was ready, everything went well

TIMOTHY S on 4/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend you for a move in or out of state.

CONNIE Z on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery was within the time frame specified. Agent was friendly and behaved in a professional manner. She showed us how to operate the ubox and answered our questions.

CINDY H on 4/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was fine for storage unit. The service for answering phones and waiting on people are poor. It doesn`t seem like enough people to help you in an average time.

LURTON B on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve just rented the space so I can`t make any useful comments

ANGELA F on 4/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I worked with a woman named Jessica who is now transferred to the Milwaukee WI office. She was fantastic with me throughout the entire process of getting ready for a major move. Kudos to Jessica!!!

SRETEN T on 4/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly staff in both Wisconsin and Texas

MOLLY H on 3/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt the facility offered a great lay out for loading and unloading, with great hand carts available.

CRAIG G on 3/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also was a great price!

COLLEEN M on 1/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with service - everyone was really nice and helpful. MUCH CHEAPER than a Pod!!

JOHN W on 1/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility handles my storage needs well. It has adequet space and protection for my belongings. this store has helped out in a time of need for this customer. Thanks.

KAREN K on 9/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

prices which were quoted changed in midstream. The space quoted was not the space available. I had to move my storage items three times due to worker error and lack of concern.

RUSSEL S on 9/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Automated phone system is horible, took 25-30 minutes to get to speak with the right person. and then billed twice in 14 days

KELLIE B on 8/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would recommend only if my friend would be moving out on the last day before the next month`s rent on the unit is due. Negative experience when I moved out.

CHARLES V on 7/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving from Wis.to Fl.can be tramatic. Your professional freindly up beat staff made the entire U-Box a pleasent experiance. On time never missed a que, keep up the good work. Thanks

PATTI P on 7/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time using a u-box. As always, the experience was great! Jessica is very helpful - excellent communication. Thank you!!!

JANET H on 7/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service and using the U-Box made my move much easier.

JANET H on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful and appreciated the ease of scheduling

RACHEL D on 7/1/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rat poison came out of box - I didn`t see - niece touched it. Why does your company allow rat poison to be exposed like this????

ASHLEY W on 5/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called and got a storage unit and a truck for the day that I needed and the staff was very helpful.

MARGARET B on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery driver was outstandingly well trained and friendly...made the whole experience very pleasant.

KAYLA O on 5/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and helpful.

CANDICE D on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was very good,i appreciated all the help I got adam the gm was great very helpful and professional.

NICK J on 3/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

flexible and on time, just what I needed.

SERENA F on 12/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service in both Columbus Ohio ans Oshkosh, wi

NICK J on 12/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PATTY P on 12/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am so glad we chose to use U-box! So far, everything has gone so smoothly. It is amazing how much stuff one can get in a u-box. Thank you!

JASON B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was appreciative that the workers suggested U-Box instead, which wound up suiting my needs better and being more convenient in my situation.

RENEE B on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron does a great job and the rest of the staff is hard working and helpful ttoo : !! Thank You

ELLEN J on 7/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i wish the storgage room had a light. the room i had was very dark. while the eyes would grow accumstomed to the dim lighting-i worry that i might miss a dropped item.

JASON B on 7/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not initially greeted in a courteous manner, particularly because I had made prior arrangements with U-Haul for this storage. However, the person warmed up quickly enough.

ELLEN J on 7/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would prefer to have lighting in my storage room. It is too dark for my taste.

LEAH B on 6/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My move in went smoothly.

PATRICIA K on 5/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have recommended you. The cardboard cops in the windows are a little silly, though.

KELLIE B on 3/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time renting a unit from this U-Haul facility. I was and still am a satisfied customer. I chose this one because of its location near where I live. Keep up the good work!