U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Share |

Address

243 Ohio St
Oshkosh, WI 54902

(920) 233-1244

(on the corner of Witzel and Ohio st)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Oshkosh

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RICHARD H. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hidden fees are a killer,made a resrevation on line no one even called to let me know thr location was closed so I had to go to a different one with no notice and they didn't have a truck ready for me, set me back several hours

Toby V. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I came into the location 3 weeks earlier to reserve a truck. No problem. Then when I came to pick up the truck they explained to me that the reservation/daily rate is on "as available" basis. I was able to get a truck just fine, but the "as available" should have been explained to me when I came in to reserve. Other than that, all went very smooth. Thank you.

James M. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave Lemke does an excellent job managing this facility. He's friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. No complaints.

Cindy B. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Arrived there at 9:30 for a 10:00 pick up. Was about the 10th person in line, one employee working. People two ahead of me said they had been there 49 minutes already. Second employee, Nate, arrived. Very pleasant, moved through the customers quickly, took good care of us and was genuinely a nice guy. We brought our trailer (enclosed) back early and rented an open trailer for another project, Nate helped us with that and then helped us again at the end of the day when we returned the second trailer. His service made our day.

Jason K. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped us at the Oshkosh Ohio Street Location at noon was great!! Very friendly!!

Paul M. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to drop unit off. Fast, friendly, and helpful. Very satisfied with my rental experience.

olen h. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy in easy out. Excellent experiance.

Michael B. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy return process. It took no time at all.

ty s. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No the staff was very helpful good experience over all

MATT P. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

customer service was average, was assisted in timely manner and personnel was friendly.

GREGORY g. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Scott,Dave and crew were excellent I set up the move from there and they were so helpful will use them again if the need arises they get 5 stars out of 5stars..

Doug P. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding!

henry k. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Arrived to pick up trailer but was met with a long line of customers. Only one rep on duty. Would check customer in run outside, run back in check customer in run outside run back in. This went on for ever. Common sense says, Sundays are a select moving day, especially end of month. Some customers came in seen the line and left. Did not think I would ever get on the road. Very stressful.

kim d. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The large mirror box I paid for was left by the register. I would have appreciated any attempt to inform me. The staff was very professional and helpful both in-person and over the phone. I am very impressed with this location and the value provided.

Mallory T. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff. The process was quick and easy

Kay R. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with my experience. This is my first time using UHaul. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable & gave excellent advice. I rented a 10 ft truck. I'd never driven anything bigger than a Dodge Caravan. I found the truck very easy to handle & I am so grateful for that as I was very nervous about this. Price was very reasonable. Here's the bottom line, I am an inexperienced, middle aged woman & I was treated very well. Not all businesses do that. Thank you.

Raymond J. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean cab.

Diane B. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked out really well, UHaul has improved quite a bit over the last ten years.

Jay M. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Encourage customers to use the early check in as it greatly speeds up the process of picking up equipment.

Erin H. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We received excellent customer service!

Carla L. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service and very friendly....

Justin K. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment was clean & worked very well. The checkout experience was fast & efficient. The drop off, not so much. One suggestion. Staff more than 1 person, as Nathaniel was by himself, working returns, answering phones, filling propane & assisting storage customers. A job meant for more than one person. It's hard to keep good employees when they are overwhelmingly tasked.

David H. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If possible, have more staff on hand during busy hours

Ronald M. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was wonderful. We just had to wait a few minutes when we returned while the agent checked out another customer, but that gave time to relax a little

STEVEN S on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience.

Mark W. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Website would not find my location to allow for after-hours drop-off. I had to wait for store to open to ensure my rental was returned.

Kendal K. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience. Manager Dave is Awesome.

Shawntel P. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a horrible experience with my drop off. I drove one way and dropped the truck off two days early with 200 miles less than I was allotted. The representative at the Uhaul location, Toby, took the keys and my original paperwork telling me that everything was in order, there was nothing for me to sign to complete my return, and he would handle everything. Later that same day I called the store to request a copy of my receipt for my moving expenses and was told by the customer care center who answered the phone there there was a new $160 charge to my reservation. I promptly went back to the same location to ask for the receipt and inquire about the new the new charge. Toby was no longer at work to explain so another gentleman looked at my paperwork. He saw that even though my contract allowed 5 days for the rental (I only used 3 days) there was 0 days allowed in the system upon the return and evidently Toby didn't see that as a problem when he "handled everything" closing out my rental return. So I guess I was supposed to just eat the $160 with no knowledge of there being an issue and would have never known until the charge showed up on my credit card. Toby should have taken the initiative to see that there was an issue and resolve it instead of just ignoring the issue leaving me to get it resolved. I have nothing nice to say about Toby or his lack of care for me as the customer and the fact that I would have been screwed for an extra $160 if I hadn't stumbled upon the issue myself. Left a horrible taste in my mouth.

todd c. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased by the people that assisted with the rental. They were extremely professional and fun to work with.

tammy h. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave and Jody were very professional and extremely helpful. I will be doing business there again.

Nick H. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very flexible, and good value

HANK Z on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

matt j. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was very quick and much easier than my past dealings with UHaul. I needed the trailer for about 4-6 hours of work and spent about 5-10 minutes arranging the rental and the same amount of time returning it.

Kristine G. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great so I can't really ask for anything to be better!

JOHN W. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing my guy helped me out fantastic

LAURA K. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

But the oil change light was on !

SUSAN M. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were prompt, efficient, and helpful. It made a hard day less difficult. Thank you.

PIERS T. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

WORK ON COMMUNICATION, I WAS CALLED ASKING IF I STILL WANTED TRAILER AFTER I ALLREADY TOOK I, THEN CALLED LOOKING FOR THE TRAILER AFTER I RETURNED ITT

THOMAS L. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was such an easy and hassle free experience. You guys rock.

DENNIS Z. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

faster check in and check out time

DAVID R. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and experience.

jeremiah h. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager David was informative, helpful and had a great attitude.

JAYNE L on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was freezing.We had no idea we could adjust the heat until our last night. We ran a give a kid a gift out of our locker,we could have used the heat,lol. Other than that,great service!

DIANE F on 12/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While I thought I had made it clear that my unit was NOT to have an additional UHAUL lock attached, I went to my unit today and what should I find??? I am very displeased!!!!

Holly A on 12/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t there to get the contents. I think the Oshkosh people are great but UBox in general is not. I had a horrific experience with scheduling things and I will not use them again.

Paul F on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service at a great price

ANTHONY N on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was great

ANDREA H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Incompetent employees, managers that lie about refunding money due to the errors of employees, water damage in the storage unit, furniture and an elliptical ruined

Tammy K on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we picked our box up and returned it the staff was very helpful and nice. Great experience.

RENEE B on 7/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been using this u haul for years with numerous mistakes with the staff there. Great employee changes! Thank you!

Reidun B on 6/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was not informative or friendly. We had miscommunication between the call center and our store location causing us to have one box less than we ordered.

CHARLES M on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful in what I was looking at to rent. They even gave me what I need in in size at an affordable price for the short time that I need it. Very much recamendable

Ann S on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Austin and all the guys were great - very helpful and courteous.

GEOFF H on 1/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

was told I had the truck for over 1 day and I return the truck before it was time.

RICHARD L on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great place and clean

MARCIE C on 10/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

That 1 staff that helped me was very nice, I have noidea who the other guy was but he was rude. I still don`t have my access card because they could not get it to work. Took over 1 hr for paperwork

REBECCA C on 9/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Indoor storage area fine. Terrible ¬doorway, impossible to push carts over. Outside COVERED WITH SPIDERS! It is nature but needs some effort to keep them clear from the main areas.

MICHAEL F on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great sevice all around varry helpfull employes

JUSTIN H on 7/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My location stopped delivering without notify the customers bad taste in my mouth

SARAH D on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Everyone was helpful.

KAREN P on 4/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They had only 1 CDL driver who quit. I waited 2 weeks for the store to get someone to pick up the u-box. The manager was trying. they really should have multiple CDL drivers. Two weeks unacceptable!

DAVID D on 3/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Napa guy had no idea he was dropping off the uBox. Was nor delivered to my residence. Had to take ay off from work to go unload.

ADRIAN K on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was clean but had many broken beams.

GARRETT K on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle Carigan was the most helpful person I have ever worked with in any customer service business. Very knowledgeable and worked very hard to see that every need was met.

ERIK K on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Adam went above and beyond to help me out in a time of need. Great management skills.

JACKIE A on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied with the services

PATRICK A on 11/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Every person I dealt with was professional and courteous and I would absolutely recommend the ubox service!

ADRIAN K on 10/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great but structurally the.U-box had cracked supports and other flaws.

DIANE S on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

daielle, who picked up and delivered my pods was great to work with

NANCY I on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was extremely professional and courteous. She called the day before to confirm and again when she was an hour away. Couldn`t be more pleased!!!

ALEXANDRA R on 10/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved three boxes but all my furniture fit in one! UHaul called the next day to let me know I`d receive a refund for the two unused boxes. Great customer service!

KAREN H on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

MICHAEL R on 9/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for delivering on expectations

BARRY R on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and always pleasant staff

ERICA L on 8/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were fast and very helpful

JEAN J on 8/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ridiculous to have to pay $5 for extra 2 hrs of access to finish moving in. Rental facility floors filthy, rat traps present. No proration for turning in my vehicle two days early, as requested.

CHRISTOPHER M on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle did an absolutely marvelous job. She has superb coordination in moving the box. It was like watching the ballet. She deserves a raise. The box was OK.

WAYNE O on 7/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I want all my money Back , U-Haul was so bad for my move.... They told me $269.00 too move me to Chaicago Ill then said it will be 995.00 when I moved

SHANNON F on 7/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

expected call be4 the pods came-did not recieve call til delivery, missed call, pods in back, now have 2 haul all a block to pack NOT happy W/drop off at all.. hope pick up delivery goes better!

CATHY W on 6/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although the halls are well lit, the individual units are very dark inside. Interior lighting would be appreciated and helpful.

KELLIE B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is rare to have someone at the Oshkosh store answer their phones. U-haul should prorate storage unit payments.

BARBARA N on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was very professional and helpful.

DAN S on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle did a great job.

CARSON F on 5/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Restrictions on delivery dates caused me to incur an additional month of rent charges. One lock hinge was broken off. Doors were difficult to close and lock due to screws coming out.

JADALIA B on 5/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not receive boxes on time 1 box was not leveled box not picked up on time not shipped to PA on time, over charged quoted charges still waiting for credit and charged additional storage month fees.

APRIL F on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store is always busy for the location it is in, but the staff is very nice.

CHRISTINA B on 3/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen at the store were very friendly and courteous, and extremely helpful.

PETER M on 3/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Total rip off.Will never use again Recomend that no one ever use them Was lied to many times.I was told it would take 3 days to move my boxes,17 days later my boxes showed up.

RALPH B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff.

KIM V on 1/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You found us 1st floor storage after starting on the 2nd level. That would have been a real negative. Thanks! Kim Van Osdol

WAYNE O on 1/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

turn out good

BARBRA S on 12/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

despite a large number of customers and only one U-Haul employee, I was treated with kindness and respect.

TONY T on 10/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful and professional.

SARAH D on 10/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility looks well-maintained and secure, which is very important to me. The employee who helped me showed me several options.

DON S on 9/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally a good overall experience. Adam was very helpful.

GINNY M on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience with U-haul. I would highly recommend the facility.

APRIL F on 9/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

DANIEL S on 8/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, manager gave us a ride back to the airport saving us a long walk. We were in a hurry to take off before they closed the airport for the airshow so the ride helped us greatly.

BRIAN W on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went excellently, Thank You!

JAMES M on 8/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great product! I was moving my son and needed 30 days between moving days. The U-Haul rep. suggested the U-Box, which saved me about a hundred $.

GINNY M on 7/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had good experience with U-Haul. The truck met our needs. The storage unit is the right size and very easy to get to.

ALICIA B on 7/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were many issues when first ordering the uboxes and a few billing issues, but when that was all taken care of and I was able to deal directly with the Oshkosh location, everything went smoothly.

ERIC E on 7/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

DAWN D on 5/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery and pick up was timely, staff was helpful and friendly

DENISE C on 5/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the counter was not friendly. We were informed that we had to buy the U-haul lock at $13. The customer should be informed of that when we calling to rent the locker.

VERONICA F on 5/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to rent equipment and easy to store with the help of the carts that were available. Wish it was all on bottom floor however or a ramp

CORI W on 5/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good thank you

SARAH T on 5/14/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul messed up my reservation and gave me a Ubox which wasn`t what I ordered. I had to fill it on uhaul grounds.

DAVE H on 5/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only issue I had was when calling to rent box I gave a detailed escription of items to move in and the box I was recommended was significanly smaller than needed.

KELLIE B on 2/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need a U-haul climate-controlled storage place in Appleton, WI. Please. Thank you.

KIRSTEN B on 2/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that work there are superior in knowledge and assistance--highly recommended!!!A+ Manager

DANIEL J S on 1/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The security tag was removed by Oshkosh staff prior to my retrieval. Though my property was accounted for, this is bad practice that would open Uhaul up to potential liability.

CHAD R on 1/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well maintained and freindly staff, very convienient central location, well worth the extra $$$.

CLAUDE C on 12/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Would use Uhaul again.

ROBERT V on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was very friendly and willing to work with us.

ELEANOR C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not present for the move, I was in California, therefore I trusted Uhaul to do a great job as always. Danielle was great and your office was very helpful.

CLAUDE C on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easily accessible and clean.

ALISON B on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful in getting us the box at a time that was most convenient for us, we really appreciate how flexible they were.

KELLI W on 10/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Door on the second u-box didn`t close properly. We struggled to get a lock on the box.

CHAD R on 10/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly, helpful and knowlageable! The walkways were clean and free of debris. Its a bit more, but I feel lie I made the right choice, Good service, the Oshkosh location rocks!

ERIC B on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased w/ both the facility the assistance we received from the staff we`ll be back thanks

JIM S on 10/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I need not receive what I ordered. Was not informed about the lack of availability of the product I desired. I only accepted the Ubox out of desperation.

JEFFERY A on 10/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This has been one of the most disappointing moves I have ever made. You Failed me!! BIG TIME call me!!!

DENISE G on 9/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

MARGO T on 9/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was great

DENISE G on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ERV S on 9/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed by the Oshkosh U Haul. I used a U-Box that stayed in storage there. The load and unload was made very easy by the helpful staff.

CRYSTAL H on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was good at this location. One concern I had about my u-box broken bottom latch was not resolved before it was shipped. It is possible I would not recommend U-Box to a friend.

DUANE R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just fine we already know the u-boxes are at there destination. Way ahead of time.

LYNN H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This storage facility was in disrepair, the roof leaked all over my property, climate-control was a joke, and it was completely dirty!

ANTHONY T on 7/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No communication, did not ship ontime, no answerer the freaken phone!

LEAH B on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who work at this Uhaul location are fantastic!! In fact because they were so great I started using Uhaul`s for warehousing needs in other locations as well.

KATHLEEN K on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with my experience with U-Haul in Oshkosh. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you to the staff!

ANGELA B on 6/20/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all your help!

ERIC B on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased w/ the check-in move in. Thanks

DYLAN C on 6/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guys here were the best U Haul guys I have every worked with, and I`ve moved a lot. They were knowledgeable, on their game, responsive, and intelligent. It was a pleasure.

JOSE N on 5/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful. Sometimes hard to have a phone call answered, though.

EMILY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this facility for storage.

JIM S on 5/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not receive delivery of storage box. Did not receive the product requested. I will not use Uhauls services nor recommend them to anyone.

CONRAD P on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

trailer was ready, everything went well

TIMOTHY S on 4/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend you for a move in or out of state.

CONNIE Z on 4/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery was within the time frame specified. Agent was friendly and behaved in a professional manner. She showed us how to operate the ubox and answered our questions.

CINDY H on 4/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was fine for storage unit. The service for answering phones and waiting on people are poor. It doesn`t seem like enough people to help you in an average time.

LURTON B on 4/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve just rented the space so I can`t make any useful comments

ANGELA F on 4/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I worked with a woman named Jessica who is now transferred to the Milwaukee WI office. She was fantastic with me throughout the entire process of getting ready for a major move. Kudos to Jessica!!!

SRETEN T on 4/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly staff in both Wisconsin and Texas

MOLLY H on 3/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We felt the facility offered a great lay out for loading and unloading, with great hand carts available.

CRAIG G on 3/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Also was a great price!

COLLEEN M on 1/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with service - everyone was really nice and helpful. MUCH CHEAPER than a Pod!!

JOHN W on 1/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility handles my storage needs well. It has adequet space and protection for my belongings. this store has helped out in a time of need for this customer. Thanks.

KAREN K on 9/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

prices which were quoted changed in midstream. The space quoted was not the space available. I had to move my storage items three times due to worker error and lack of concern.

RUSSEL S on 9/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Automated phone system is horible, took 25-30 minutes to get to speak with the right person. and then billed twice in 14 days

KELLIE B on 8/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would recommend only if my friend would be moving out on the last day before the next month`s rent on the unit is due. Negative experience when I moved out.

CHARLES V on 7/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving from Wis.to Fl.can be tramatic. Your professional freindly up beat staff made the entire U-Box a pleasent experiance. On time never missed a que, keep up the good work. Thanks

PATTI P on 7/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time using a u-box. As always, the experience was great! Jessica is very helpful - excellent communication. Thank you!!!

JANET H on 7/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service and using the U-Box made my move much easier.

JANET H on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful and appreciated the ease of scheduling

RACHEL D on 7/1/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rat poison came out of box - I didn`t see - niece touched it. Why does your company allow rat poison to be exposed like this????

ASHLEY W on 5/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called and got a storage unit and a truck for the day that I needed and the staff was very helpful.

MARGARET B on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery driver was outstandingly well trained and friendly...made the whole experience very pleasant.

KAYLA O on 5/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great and helpful.

CANDICE D on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was very good,i appreciated all the help I got adam the gm was great very helpful and professional.

NICK J on 3/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

flexible and on time, just what I needed.

SERENA F on 12/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service in both Columbus Ohio ans Oshkosh, wi

NICK J on 12/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PATTY P on 12/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am so glad we chose to use U-box! So far, everything has gone so smoothly. It is amazing how much stuff one can get in a u-box. Thank you!

JASON B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was appreciative that the workers suggested U-Box instead, which wound up suiting my needs better and being more convenient in my situation.

RENEE B on 7/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaron does a great job and the rest of the staff is hard working and helpful ttoo : !! Thank You

ELLEN J on 7/27/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i wish the storgage room had a light. the room i had was very dark. while the eyes would grow accumstomed to the dim lighting-i worry that i might miss a dropped item.

JASON B on 7/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not initially greeted in a courteous manner, particularly because I had made prior arrangements with U-Haul for this storage. However, the person warmed up quickly enough.

ELLEN J on 7/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would prefer to have lighting in my storage room. It is too dark for my taste.

LEAH B on 6/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My move in went smoothly.

PATRICIA K on 5/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have recommended you. The cardboard cops in the windows are a little silly, though.

KELLIE B on 3/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time renting a unit from this U-Haul facility. I was and still am a satisfied customer. I chose this one because of its location near where I live. Keep up the good work!