U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DENISE H. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have more employees that no are more knowledgeable It took me 35-40 minutes to rent a truck, the service was absolutely terrible including the language barrier! what has happend to U-haul service in Pasco WOW!!!!!!!!!!! I will not be back.

Miguel P. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Attention and service

Erik F. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hire more people. You were so short staffed that the wait time is incredibly long. The employees were very good, excellent customer service, but they were so swamped and over-laden with customers that you really need to hire more employees... its just not right.

DAN B. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told that I had until 7:00 PM to return the Rental. Upon arriving WELL BEFORE 7:00 PM I was wrongly charged for another day. I will use a different company if I ever need another truck rental.

Courtney H. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP IT UP, YOUR STAFF ROCKS. EXTREMELY FAST AND EFFICIENT

MICHAEL Z. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not appreciate being treated like an employee when returning the truck. I do not get paid to do a vehicle maintenance check. That is your responsibility.

RICK H. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty inside and out.

JOHN H. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers and the personnel were great to work with. The truck was a little edgy and I'm glad I only needed it for a 5 mile trip. The truck was very clean but was showing it's age.

Eli J. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, very helpful staff, probably the cleanest and best-kept self-storage facility I've ever used!

debra n. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We called needing a auto transporter for the same morning. The guy I talk to on the phone was the same that helped us when we arrived. Manny. He helped us all the way through the rental process and all though he was being paged while helping us he never once lost his cool. Even when we couldn't get the lights to work right away. He just kept trying different things. It was already going to be a stressful day, I'm happy to say this was the easier part due to him keeping his cool. Thanks Manny

TERESA K. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think they gave us the oldest and most beat up equipment they had. I tried to call them 4 times the next day and they answered the phone once but was busy and said they would call me back. I called 4 more times and never did get them to answer the call went to a main office some where. We had shot gun shells in trailer and it leaked so bad 8 cases of them got pretty wet. We bought a tarp to put over them to try to keep some of the water off of them.

DORRIE D. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improve the process of checking vehicle for damage.

Cecilia R. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the customer service man that help check in named Ellery was a great customer service guy, I return the truck same night at 7;30 could of kept it still next day at 4:00pm but didn't need it so I return it full tank I was charge ez fuel sale was $7.60 why? tank was full also was charge twice for the rental $67.52 and $64.53 both charges came out of my checking account, the first charge should of been a hold only until I return the truck than charge my card, I called and talk to manager named Maddy or Manny which never would call back to handle the situation, I had to call him twice and he said I will return the call and never did. So now I'm forced to write this an complaint about his service and never calling back, I want my money put back on my card , this is the first of of Feb. and I have a bill I was going to pay couldn't pay it cause of your mistake and won't correct it., If I'm forced I will go to court I have my bank statement for both charges, please someone from custoimer service call me to get this settle 509-302-1027

kenneth b. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charged over what I was quoted, larger then I wanted and felt comfortable driving truck was given and nothing done about this.

KYO P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

David P. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged double what the cost should be, this location says that I will be reimbursed, in a week I will be going back to see where this is at.

STEVE R. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked smoothly even though they were a little busy when I got there. End of the month I guess people moving in and out of apartments.

DAN R on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Provided great customer service.

darla d. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is helpful & makes renting what you need a good experience.

Tyde S. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waited nearly an hour to get hooked up and on my way. Only 2 employees there in the morning. Both more interested in helping the other Hispanic customers than this "white boy"

STEPHEN S. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manny needs help! only issue was wait time

RICHARD V. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hispanic person at counter twice stopped helping me to help Hispanics. do not know why, my truck was setting out side ready to go,the other staff had it all ready.

MICHAEL B. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this U-Haul dealer.

WASHINGTON M. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE

BENJAMIN M. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was really helpful, and worked fast to get me on my way. I have used them 6 times in the past 6 months, and have been really impressed in my overall experience.

John E. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

One of the tires had a very low PSI which I discovered during my first trip. As a result I was unable to use the truck for the distance I intended.

DANIEL L. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Very fast, friendly and easy to rent a moving van from. Thanks for helping make my move easier.

GLENN O. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The whole crew was helpful and courteous.

Dennis R. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and helpful. Recommend possible AARP, Military Discount be considered by corporate for the obvious rentals.

JOHN M. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the vehicle has a battery that's not old and causes you to jump the truck every time after the engine is shut off.

AMANDA W. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was so quick and easy. Just a great experience.

STEPHEN S. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Waiting for my refund for not using trailer and everything will be cool

LARRY C. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen that assisted me with turning in the truck were friendly and helpful.

JUAN M. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues friendly staff.

TRACY N. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would recommend only because they seem to be only location to have trucks for rental. Agent had me check blinkers and head lights upon check in but not at check out. When bright lights didn't turn on it became a question but I told him he was checking for things they did not ensure were working when i took the vehicle.

MICHAEL M. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location has improved greatly over my last visit a couple years ago, improved customer service, waiting time, and equipment evaluation. By far the most improved is customer service, in the past I had waited along time and only had below average service.

CANDY P. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

Jason C. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Counter person was rude, slow not just to my wife but also to another customers wife as well. Will never do business with this location again.

MICHELLE J. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First of all I give kudos to the staff at the Pasco location not only did the original place where my uhaul reservation was made fell through the day I was going to pick up the truck, I had curious excellent service.

Heather V. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was missing the padlock key for the truck. Thankfully I didn't need it. Other than that, it was a good experience. Thank you for accommodating me with such short notice!

Vanessa P. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They needed more than two people helping customers at a time, we waited forever just because there were so many customers and so few staff and we even had a reservation.

daniel t. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

exceptionally long wait time on both oick up and and return

CONNIE T. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vans have special problems with loading furniture. I think it could be good to offer suggestions about the wheel wells and about the wood side rails. Loading a van without side rails is easier. I want to thank everyone at the Pasco U-haul location for helping me with a difficult move. I appreciate that. C. Taylor

KATHY v. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Update your database for entering info on rentals, slow, locked up while completing transaction; Though great customer service from you guy "Manny"

victoria h. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and accommodating.

SYLVIA R. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Discount

DANI P on 12/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

stairs no elevator.Access from one small door was difficult to unload or load items,especially for people with disabilities like myself,poor lighting bottom floor.Staff was great expecially Mannie.

STEVEN L. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The exorbitant charge for changing drop off location was the best advertisement for Budget or Penske you could devise. I will be making U-haul last on my list of rental providers from here on.

TERRY M. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Certainly helped us with a business moving trip and with sound, reasonably priced equipment. Our second experience with this location and Manny runs a fine operation.

SUE P. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Communication-- no one told me that's oils nitpick- up after noon on Sunday Then Thuresday was a real problem.. NO ONE TOLD ME THANKSGIVIND THRER CLOSED-- it became a real problem -- needed to get back for work !! Once I got home ( made my flight) called Friday, to let th em Know what happened so when I called --they were not going to charge me all the fee , I did not owe those fees - The big problem is they said they could not find the car I checked in at your airport location --He said he would call. Me, no one did!! So what happened?????? SuePanuska 508-(21-1903 ) ihave been agoodclientfor years-- what's mess -- thank You, SueP

NICOLE G on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service by all I encountered!

Tara C. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manuel went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and that the services provided were honored for the disabled veteran receiving them. Thank you Manuel and his team for the EXCEPTIONAL service and Geaux Saints!!!!!

ralph r. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice

MICHAEL N. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was our third time using this location. Service is Awesome. Keep up the great service. Thank You

PETER W. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location always does a good job, has the right equipment and gets you in and out in a reasonable time.

SYDNEY H. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You should get rid of equipment that takes to much time to maintain. Focus on the equipment you can turn quickly. GySgt USMC ret

AGUSTIN M. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better service at front desk

Alan O. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful in diagnosing and fixing the issue with my wiring that was not allowing the taillights to show on the trailer.

THELMA H. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More than one customer service representative should always be available. There were quite a few customers there and luckily I came in a head of them, it was apparent that they were in for a long wait. The representative was very nice and helpful and very apologetic about the wait. I think he may be the manager and he was helping a customer with billing issues. He was very professional and quite frankly did a great job without the help he needed.

SANDRA C on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

CHARLES D. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful , great staff and very easy to work with great job guys!

DARYL A. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No parking, only one attendant for over 7guests. I was there for over 30min. just to return a van. Plus trailers littered the parking lot so there was no room to even back out.

TRACY C. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took over 30 minutes to pick up the truck. We were told it was misplaced. Once the truck was located they have to clean it and prep it. I asked for an adjustment on our rental time.

IGOR G. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good services!

Mary G. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The computers have been down the two times I used Uhaul. That did not detract from the happy staff in spite of the difficulty, They were great, funny and energized to get the job done regardless of the circumstances. Way to go Uhaul staff! A+ in my book.

Ken G. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Give that crew at pasco wa. Coodos for great service and friendly personel.

alex s. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were over charged on our rental. The contract said one amount and you charged more. Will go somewhere else

WILLIAM C. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was clean but I thought that the 26' truck would be fine for local moves but not across country. Contents in the truck got soaked when it rained, it lacked power and seem to not go into it's highest gear. Other Uhaul trucks towing cars passed us constantly. The truck had 139,000 miles on it when it was picked up. There were several occasions that the truck would not do the minimum speed on the interstate when it was going up grade. The truck drove the same after it was unloaded. The tow dolly had a light out on one of the fenders.

chris k. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pasco location was on point even with computer malfunctions...dropped my truck off 3 hours later in college place and it was never checked in...rec'd a phone call from the pasco location 5 days later asking why I didn't turn the truck in...and of course I already had...they made contact and rectified the situation

Chelsie H. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everything went fine with the truck and when we returned it we gassed it up to the point that the truck would not accept anymore gas and then dropped it off. The next day I got my receipt and was charged a gas charge. When I called, the manager said he would look into it and call me right back. He never called back. I called again and left a message and he won't call back.

Monty N. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used UHAUL several times over the years and this location provided the best service I have ever experienced. They honestly do care about the equipment and checked it out, both coming and going. The counter and yard people are busy, but very thoughtful and helpfull. This is a great location to do business with when you have the need. I will be back.

CHERYL P. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wanted a pickup truck but none available. Got a passenger-sized van instead. Was totally happy with the substitution. Staff at counter was courteous and helpful.

edwin c. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow processing paperwork. I hooked up trailer myself . Still took 25 minutes for paperwork .

Greg L. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very amenable to assist me with my unique needs.

sandra p. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store needs more employees. ...The folks there are awesome but waiting 1/2 to hour for service is not fair to customers or Employees struggling so hard to keep up .The paperwork it's self should be made easier. I love your store but they really do need help ..I hate waiting forever just to proceed with rental..

CINDY H. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Put new wipers on the trucks. This is the 2nd time we have had a truck with useless wipers.

Doug M. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

telephone customer service was amazing. Very efficient.

terry m. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a good experience your service was great.

Clinton G. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

DANI R on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the lack of 24 hour access at a higher fee, I was satisfied with the transaction.

AMANDA G on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Very helpful.

Jason P on 8/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

knowledgeable staff and communication very poor. Is this a new program or something for the 4000+ I gave Uhaul for this move service should have been excellent and top notch.

ANDY M on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the help given to me with such short notice. Unis, in Alcoa Tennessee was extremely accommodating and friendly.

CAROLYN C on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Manny Ponce is one of the best. He makes sure customer service is always top notch!!

Kathryn J on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little frustrated with the pick up process the hours were rather restricted for getting the box loaded onto the rental trailer. But the staff in Pasco was very nice and very helpful.

Dangxin W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our U-Box was delivered late and we were not updated by any means. We have to postpone the unloading because the late delivery disrupted our schedule.

Leonard T on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that my delivery was not when stipulated and I was not informed of the delay until it was on its way. About 5 hours of my day was spent pacing and wondering what was going on???

DIANNA C on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and accessible. The parking system could be really thought.

JASON B on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job.

GARY P on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

rates - increase too often....too much...Staff location are great - will see how this year goes......i.e. : 5x10 is posted as $45/mo.....paid $50/mo.?..now $60/mo.......!?

CINTHIA H on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great manager was very nice and helpful

JOHN H on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used U-haul storage for at least 3 years and have been happy with the service and prices. Will use them again in the future if needed.

MELISSA S on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and Leo where so sweet i will be bring business back to them and i wish there where more guys out there like manny very sweet and cute

KRISTINA A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience Manny is very professional the staff is pleasant and willing to help. Never once experienced bad attitude or inconvenience

AMY S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used them for about 6 months and I don`t have any complaints. They were friendly every time

MELISSA G on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Patrick M on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait 3 hours for my boxes even when I called to make sure they were there, Manny lied to my face thankfully a regional rep was there, Jennifer saves the day

JEREMY M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was accomidating

RICH L on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

GLENN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manny the GM was very helpful. UHAUL is a corrupt organization that double charges their customers and then holds their household goods hostage. I will never use you again.

GUILLERMO D on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but place seemed understaffed for a busy Saturday morning. It took over an hour for my Ubox to be brought to me. Manny did the best he could for the amount of work he had.

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good