U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

don s. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, quick service and we got the job done! Attendant did figure the amount wrong, but got it corrected.

Paul H on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the folks at the Court Street location were Excellent, great folks to work with!!!

Mark H. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You can respond to the email I sent regarding the bill and the extra charges it included. I sent you the emailed quote that said the $230 rate included 450 miles yet you charged me for $44.37 for 153 extra miles when I only travel 453 miles total so 3 miles over. At .29cents a mile that should have been ~.90 cents. Also you charged me for an extra day $79 when I returned the cargo van on the day it was due after hours - no one told me the there would be a charge for a full day. I picked up the van at 4:30 on Friday afternoon you close at 5 on Sunday so I missed the 5 o-clock closing and got charged for an entire day? Please honor the $230 price quote I was emailed. I sent an email with attachments showing the price quote and the bill and still have not received a response more than a week later! Don't rent from this location!

Stephen B. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tech was great! Checked us in and had us on our way in less than 10 minutes! Electronic check in and emailed receipt meant I never even entered the store!

RON S on 9/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Extremely overpriced! Really? $155/month for 50 square feet? Priced yourself right out of a custumer.

Ronald G. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was under staffed. Waited 5-10 minutes for someone to assist in return of equipment.

Craig S. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful, appreciated help to get me on the road quickly

RICK B. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ellery Raines was extremely professional & knowledgeable. It was pretty busy, staffed with 2 employees. Ellery was able to handle several customers at once. I appreciated his exceptional service level.

Alexandra O. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You lied and stole from us was charged one amount and then weeks later was getting more charges your employees are no help and liars I will be putting my experience over social media and giving reviews so this does not happen to someone else UHAL company are thieves

Kenneth N. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They have everything but people working the counter, it's super sow and painful to get out the door.

tammie b. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The passenger door seal was nearly completely off. The truck had a very strong jerky pulsating motion whenever coming to a stop. When turning corners something in the steering would grind noticeably. Engine wise the truck ran great and it was clean inside. The store seemed short handed and a little chaotic. But the staff was very kind. It was nice that the salesman gave us a size bigger truck than what we actually rented online due to a customer not having the one we were due to get back to the store in time for our 2p rental. We appreciated that.

LINDA M. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from helpful reps. experience went without a hitch. Thanks

anthony h. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Offer refunds if the renter returns the uhaul within 24 hours even though he/she originally rented the truck for longer. I paid $125 for the two days with an extra day "free". So pretty much I paid $125 for one day. Thanks uhaul.

Julie G. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vans are really nice

starla w. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best experiences I've had. Alma is amazing

Robert B. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys who hitched the trailer and unhitched it were very friendly, helpful and professional. This is my favorite uhaul dealer.

James S. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

truong t. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer servive with a bad attitute. And no one at the customer counter, we have to go in the back and look for them.

Patricia S. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would because of the early open hours. We had a bad overall experience with the whole rental process this time, from the online site to the store. The hours were mixed up and they didn't have the truck we reserved even though online it said it did. Overall a bad experience.

Christopher P. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cab of the truck was dirty. I noted that on the inspection report. Also, the grill was bused but they fixed it for me right away. Good customer service!

Jose N. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that assisted me after the female was professional and knowledgeable. The female that attempted to provide a service lacked in knowledge and had no idea what customer service is. Her display of gang related tattoos was more important to her than assisting me with my needs. I pre-registered to make my experience a rapid and enjoyable one. I had to give all the info again and ended up waiting for a hour before I could get a dolly trailer that took less than two minutes to grab and connect. If the female were to leave the store, I believe that there would be an increase in sales.

Samantha S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was closed when we arrived we did not talk to anyone there.

Mark L. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Bruce A. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Checkout was quick and all personnel were professional and easy to work with.

LORENCE F on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used it for two years. We were thrilled to have such a secure place to store our belongings while we had to be in a different state.

RICHARD W. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had rented two trucks for my things. It was busy the day we turned them in but it went smoothly and the staff where very helpful.

RICHARD W. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very busy the day we dropped off the vans but the staff where exceptionally helpful.

Wade D. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrible truck. Time to retire it.

TONY T. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been a client for four years, first renting trucks for my business, then a storage after closing the business. This U-Haul location has ALWAYS represented your company in the highest regard. Since Manny Ponce has been manager, the service has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work!

dennis n. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and attentive to your needs.

dalia r. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful thank you!

Lisa H. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office was closed but there was an employee there so we asked where to drop it off, he appeared upset that he had another trailer to deal with and was driving at excessive speeds on the lot. Not what I expected.

Debra D. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough personnel to handle customers. Had to wait approximately 20 minutes to check in truck.

DEBRA D on 8/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First CSR was indifferent and when access card wouldn`t work. 2nd gentleman was nice and helpful.

steve d. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall expierience was not bad. But, the red headed fella that works there has serious anger issues with his co-workers and customers. He was upset Friday when I reserved the trailer and Saturday when I returned it.

SHANE B. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I went into the store to rent a trailer there were two employees. One was a manager and one was employee by the name of Erica. Not sure on spelling of name. I approaced the desk where Erica was sitting. She was on what was obviously a personal call by what she was saying over the phone and because she attempting to talk quietly so i could not hear her converstion. She told me that someone would be with me in a minute. The manager was busy with a customer. The manager did a good job of getting to me. I was instructed by him to go around to the back of the building to pick up the trailer and that someone would meet me back there. I drove around back and waited back there for 10 minutes. No one came out to help me. I went back up to the store and the only person at the desk was Erica. She was on the same personal call. When I walked over to her desk she stopped talking on the phone for a moment to ask me if I found what I needed and I explained to her that I went to the back and no one was there. She told me that someone would come into the store to help me. She continued back on her personal phone call again! The manager came in and assisted me. I decided to rent a truck instead of a trailer and he worked me through that process. I am frustrated because I was in a hurry that day with workers who were being paid on the clock while they waited for me to come back with the truck. Upon returning the truck the next day the handheld unit the employee was using was not working efficiently at that time for him, delaying check out. This store was not a good experience.

JOYCE M on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When we asked about having the U-Box delivered, they were very helpful in arranging it, just not telling us what the drop off and pick up price was until after we had it all arranged.

April A. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never rented nor returned to this location...what a messed up system U-Haul has!

James B on 8/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, no complaints

daniel s on 8/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The fact that you will only allow me 200 characters to tell my experience with you perfectly displays the problem with you business model.

WASHINGTON M. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with the operation of this location.

michael k. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make it free? just kidding. Everything went smooth,fast, courteous and professional. I'm a happy camper

annie r on 8/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very hard to schedule and track ubox progress. Website kept changing dates and product wasn`t available. Not very fun and stressful for customer during process

Paul D. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean but the doors get stuck shut when trying to open them, causing one to use their shoulder to force it open and the truck failed to start on several occasions. Eventually it started and was useable. The truck probably needs to be retired.

Jacek K. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I walked in this morning, there was no help from anybody. Had to wait 25 min. before someone acknowledge my presence. There was a female who sat behind a desk and she wouldn't even respond to my "Good Morning" greeting. When I arrived to return the equipment in, the receiving clerk was outstanding.

Brandon M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The checking back in took a long time because we had to wait 7 minutes just for a service agent. Other than that, it was fine.

Julie H. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't service customers who come in after the one you're servicing because they are family.... Very unprofessional

Dan M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer I rented needs a lift Jack installed so I could get the trailer on and off the truck.

GREGORY E. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I pointed to to size of van that I wanted and when I got out to the van it was a standard van and I told your rep that I wanted the other van. I was in a bit of a hurry and really didn't argue with him because he said the inside space was just a bit smaller than the one I wanted. But when I loading the van it was not at all what I wanted, not a good experience of moving my stuff.

Cathy B. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Need more staff at service counter. When there are several people waiting for help, get someone to help them or at least acknowledge the customers presence, let them know you'll be with them in a minute - don't ignore them. I waited 20 minutes in line without even a hello. Left but had to come back later only because the Kennewick location didn't have the hitch item I needed. Otherwise I would have never go to Pasco. Only bright spot was one young man who was sweeping up the shop and then hitched my trailer and was very pleasant, ensured my lights worked and all was safe. Otherwise, "service" is very slow.

TRISH S. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had rented a 26 ft truck and an auto trailer We were told by Pasco that we had to load the truck then come back to them for they needed to attach the auto trailer. We did but then had to spend 30 minutes after getting trailer attached to do a repeat of the paperwork we had done before ! We then left and when we went to load our vehicle on the trailer ,The employee at Pasco did not connect the trailer correct and it bounced up just missing my husband and hit the back end of the truck !!!!!

Stephen H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Express lane for advance check-in with reservations.

vjiay p. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and on their toes doing their very best to keep customers happy.

Charlene C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me was totally understanding of my experience and was very helpful.

Kyle E. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

again wasn't willing to fix the problem.

JASON L. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Showed up for a trailer rental at 9:00 on Sunday. Only two people working, (only one who could cashier) and 10 people waiting. I finally got my 5x9 trailer off the lot at 10:00 or so. Terrible wait time. Might have been better if two cashiers that could assist two people at once vs one.

Mel C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I waited 35 minutes in line, then was instructed to drive around back to hook up trailer. I was then instructed to drive to the front and check in. Another 15-20 minute wait. One person inside handling all customers. That person evidently checked me out with the incorrect trailer #, which was discovered when I checked the trailer in at 5:00pm. I had preordered the 5'x8' trailer and did the early check in (to save time at check-in?). Very disorganized situation.

Kirby B. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours

Rob B. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING

Cynthia W. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service did not quote us the right amount.we were told the wrong time to pick up and drop off, when picking up rep was rude, squelled tires of uhaul vehicle and back another one into a uhaul trailer. He yelled at another customer and was rude to us. He complained about his coworkers being late and did not honor what the rep told us. Gave us a cheaper trailer because the one I rented was blocked and he didn't want to move vehicle to get the one we rented out. I made a complaint to customer service and was supposed to receive a call from the manager which has never happened. We have rented several times included a storage unit for over a year from uhaul and I will never use them again because of all this! Terrible experience by every single department.

Kylee H. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more customer service "friendly" personnel to check customers in.

james h. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the phone reception could be improved, but once connected all went without difficulties.

Mark O. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charged for an extra day when I actually returned the truck early and spent over an hour on the phone getting the run around by there supposed customer service. Pasco hung up because it was closing time.

MERLE N. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used the truck for one day, however, the rental place charged my credit card for two (2) days use. I called the next and to get this corrected. Nothing happened. I called back again today and was told not that the credit would be forth coming, but I could expect a phone call, what ever that means. It appears, at this point in time, U-Haul has my credit card number and is going to bill me what ever they choose to.

Virginia B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience

Andy G. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you need more people at the desk/phones.....I realize this is a smaller community, however customer service and response in poor

COREY C on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager out there was great. Professional, direct, very easy to work with. Overall a great crew!

DOUG A. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waited 45 minutes to pickup trailer and then waited 30 minutes to return trailer. This was frustrating

Richard O. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

dont just go in, it will take you for ever. preregister first that makes it quick and easy

AUDIEL M on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good until I went to check out, the person that was in the office called for a guy that was behind me.

eric t. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called the 1-800 number and he found me a truck at this location and when I got there at the time of the pickup (1pm) they had the truck ready to go and had me out in less then 5 mins! Didn't waste no time checking it out or back in! I would recommend this location!!!

THOMAS N. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent

david h. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I dropped my Jeep at 11am, with an appointment scheduled at 12 noon to get trailer brakes installed. I called at 2:30 pm and had a bad land connection, on uhauls end. I was asked to call back. I did and could not get through. I called the GM cell and left a message @ 230pm, 345, and 545 with no call back. Finally at 550 i was able to speak to someone at a call center. He said he would have someone contact me. As i am writing this, at 610pm, i have yet to hear from uhaul. That is terrible customer service. Now i have no vehicle for friday evening!!!!! I am very disappointed and will NEVER use that place of business AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

Janet S. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Angie M on 7/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

People at the Pasco offices were either rude or extremely unorganized. They need to uphold the delivery / pickup schedules they promise, and right now they don`t even try.

BOB L. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

MARY L. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower gas cost!

Brian T. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait for someone to show up to rent

michael c. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I STOOD IN LINE FOR 10 MINUTES ONLY TO BE TOLD I HAD TO GO HOOK UP FIRST SINCE I RESERVED ONLINE-AFTER I WENT INSIDE THE MANAGER TOLD ME THE OTHER PERSON AT THE COUNTER HAD TO HELP ME-BUT SHE DISAPPEARED-SO AFTER ANOTHER 5 MINUTES HE SAID HE HAD NO IDEA WHERE SHE WAS AND HELPED ME-SO AFTER RESERVING AND REGISTERING ON LINE IT TOOK OVER 30 MINUTES TO GET EVERYTHING TAKEN CARE OF IN A STORE THAT WAS ALMOST VACANT-I WILL NEVER RENT FROM U-HAUL AGAIN

Randy S. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They tried to add drop off fees. Didn't want to unhook the cargo carrier. I'm a handicapped elderly person.

Adam J on 7/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would recommend U-Box, but the Pasco store is unreliable. My boxes were delivered only 2 at a time and each delivery was a minimum 4 hours late.

BEVERLY S. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved this drop off location! Very Easy!! Thank you!

Cynthia T. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I called to reserve the U-Haul I reserved it for 2 days, but later received a call that I could only have it for 1 day, it was very frustrating. I want to thank Alma who checked us in for helping us with this situation and also Chris who I spoke with the next day. It was just a hiccup and I will definitely be back in a couple of months!

josh c. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul's customer service was horrible. I dealt with two different people over the phone in order to make a reservation. The first person (Doug) was generally unfriendly and discourteous. As well as unable (or possibly just unwilling) to answer any of my questions or to provide clarity on some of the conditions of the reservation. With the second guy, we made it through the process, but he too seemed just barely competent and seemed unable to discuss the particulars of the reservation. Once I got to the U-Haul store, I walked in and waited for quite some time while another unfriendly and not very courteous employee worked to take care of the people in line ahead of me. After waiting for between 5 to 10 minutes, I made it to the front of the line and after being asked, I gave my name and I said that I had a reservation. The lady told me to drive around back and someone would take care of me. After driving around back, I waited for several minutes until a guy came out and promptly took care of me. However, the trailer that I was to take was "hung up" with the trailer next to it that was being taken by a guy that arrived after me. He had to pull away first in order for my trailer to get out. So I had to go back into the store and wait again in line after this guy who arrived after I did! Moreover I listened to this guy in front of me explain to the lady at the counter (the same unfriendly one from before) how he had made his reservation for a trailer at a nearby U-Haul location 4 weeks earlier and this day he showed up and the trailer was not there. The customer service person offered him a discount, however it was not in the system and this lady knew nothing about it. About this time, the young man who hooked my trailer up out back came in and called me over and he completed my transaction. His name was Eleroy and he was professional and courteous. At this point I was extremely frustrated with each of the people that I had dealt with and I told Eleroy that he was the best person I'd dealt with that day. Overall, it seems that customer service is not emphasized by management. Or maybe I was just really unlucky. But even when I returned my trailer, the guy that checked my trailer in was frustrated about a situation there with his work. I will try to use a company other than U-Haul in the future if possible.

TIMOTHY L. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a) The most gawd awful smell cam out of AC vent on the pickup that was rented. b) Even though the unit was returned early, they charged for the full period. c) Staff was basically disinterested.

sean m on 7/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My complete UBox delivery was 2.5 days late. Communication with UHaul and Pasco Office was abismal. UBox`s themselves were not structurally sound or air tight.

trina g. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This time very fast and friendly

nick b. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer door stuck in the open position. Once the trailer was connected to the vehicle, you were unable to disconnect it till returned. A major inconvenience!

Janet H. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It's not the Pasco UHaul that was awful, it's the company in general. My experience was horrible! I'm not a difficult person to deal with but this was beyond awful and nobody at the call centers really cared. Manny at the Pasco site was a life saver and really did what he could to correct the situations. But overall, I'd not use UHaul again unless there was absolutely no other choice.

Michelle H. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Separate line for reservations.

RICK O. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no body seemed to know what they were doing. 4 people there but only one person rents to you. every one else just stands there and watches, VERY VERY LONG wait when finally got my tow dolly hooked up they decided I had to change it out with another one because someone screwed up the paper work on it. Also they never checked out the lights to see if they worked so I got stopped half way to my destination for no Tail lights. Since your people didnt think to check any safety items before letting their trailer leave their property they put my life and safety at risk. Richard Older

Jeff P. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Didnt seem to care that I couldn't use truck due to door not closing

Daniel C. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We pulled up, to drop our rentals off, at 6:55. No one came out to greet us or get the keys, I finally went to the window and knocked to the two employees inside. The guy came out and said you were closed, I said it was not 7pm yet, he pulled out his phone and it said 6:59. He then refused to check in vehicles and said to out keys in Dropbox. Rude, poor customer service, we have another move in 3 months and will defiantly not use UHaul again due to this expirence.

Kevin B. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

Kevin B on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

Samantha T. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 tires on the trailer continuously went flat, I tried to see if I could drop it off 100 miles from where I got it, and was told if I did that I would be charged double. What a despicable company.

David T. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit was not really cleaned. I had to wash the windshield of the bug assault. Should have been clean!

Richard U. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

again excellent customer service.

Mario H. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rental was to Mach, just for a few hours , $0.50 a miles this crazy , it should be more like 25 to 30 more even less ,and u should have a reward system, for repeating customers

CRAIG W. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Other than a brief wait to turn in the truck, the staff was great and very accommodating.

elizabeth c. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We received the wrong size of the truck. The stuff seemed to be dis engaged and nor caring.

KAREN B on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time i come in everyone is very helpful. Management is the best!keep up the great work

bruce d. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did well despite a very busy day. Little more help would be nice but that adds to costs as well for the short rush hours which in this case was not the usual. They did well during a very busy season!

Nancy S. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice people; upgraded at no expense to me because they did not have the size I ordered. The place was very easy to find and very clean. Explained everything and answered my questions patiently.

Stephen J. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They kept saying they were charging for 5 days when they were charging for 6 days.

brianna i. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was not great. I ordered moving blankets and was missing 2 then I was told by one clerk I was charged for the 2 missing blankets, when I called for a refund the other clerks told me I was not charged and were very rude about it saying it was my responsibility.

kathy e. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire another person to help at the counter, because the court St store should get the business They were of great heart when they heard what happened to me. And reimburse me for my time and loss they were great thank you again Court Street U-Haul

JOHN K. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All trailers should be equiped with a jack stand so the trailer can be disconnected when needed.

CHRISTINE G. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation to pick up a truck at 4pm. I got a phone call at 1pm requesting that I not come in until 5:30. This upset my schedule somewhat but I eventually agreed. When I came to get my truck I stood in line over 30 minutes waiting to be helped and was then told I had no reservation even though someone from this store location had contacted me to change the time. I showed my reservation confirmation and was told it didn't matter he couldn't find my reservation.

Theodore R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gal at the desk helping me with my reservation was outstanding. However, the office was short-staffed (it was a busy 3-day weekend & only one person at the counter), and she had to repeat requests to her co-workers about which vehicle to get, which tow dolly to get, etc. It took about an hour from when I arrived to leave with my truck, which I'd already reserved online. And I did not have to wait in line.

Lisa C. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was amazing!!!!!!!

Michelle C. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service in trying to rent a truck. Lady on the phone was rude and hung up on me. Had reservations for over two weeks and was told that didn't matter and that they didn't have a truck for me. Told me they no longer do 24 hour rentals and I could only have it for 10 hours a truck half the size that I needed. Ended up booking online and magically they had a truck and I could have it for 24 hours.

BART A. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used U-Haul many times, you seem to be short on staff when I'm there, your staff seems to be maxed out, and in my opinion they are doing above and beyond, but they remain professional and friendly.

Fallon H. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am a little pissed that I was over charged for a second day rental that I didn't have. It's now been 5 days, and the miss charged still has not been resolved.

Briana W. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This experience was great! The guys at the u haul in pasco were fast and efficient when getting me my truck. This is my second time renting a u haul and you have officially gained my loyalty! Thank you for making what I thought would be a pain in the neck into an enjoyable experience

TIM A. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean but had some concerns. It is up there in mileage and it had strange noises coming from the motor. Christopher was quick and helpful.

Timothy M. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We live in Richland. There are three U-Haul outlets in Richland, none were able to have a truck available for us to rent. The only other rental place close was Pasco, 10+ miles away. My reservation was for 7:30, I arrived at 7:20. One customer followed me in and there was one customer at the counter. There was one U-Haul employee checking out this customer and when she used the wakie talkie to request that a rig be pulled up for a customer she received no response. She eventually ran to the back and called out for somebody to take care of the customer's U-Haul by bringing it up so the customer could leave. At 7:35 the next customer was at the desk. He had a reservation but there was no time stamp on it and your system said his reservation was for 12:00 noon. After some negotiation the U-Haul clerk was able to get him a rental, not the size he wanted nor the price, but he was able to leave by 7:50. My turn. It was foolish of me to believe the original price quote that was advertised. I figured it would cost more than advertised but not two and a half times more. My reservation was for 7:30. I left the U-Haul at 8:10. The rental was for 4 hours and since the reservation was for 7:30, the fact that it took half an hour to get me checked out was not factored in to the time I could have the rig. The original advertised price was $19:95 with mileage and fees. I drove 25 miles. I was charged $69.61. I will not be fooled again.

Kayne M. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not have the location I reserved. 2 hours away, don't make customers do your leg-work. Never using again.

Kristin C. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I prepaid for my truck and trailer when I picked it up, then droped them off at this pasco location. Got home and 30 min later received a call that they weren't sure if we dropped off the trailer that was attached to the truck! Then got charged for 3 items that didn't apply to my situation....Needless to say I had to spend 30 minutes on the phone with customer service to fix the charges. This location and staff are clueless.

JESSICA A. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always very friendly & helpful :)

KELSEY B. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 15 foot uhaul over the phone, got to the store and they didn't have it available. But they gave me a 17 foot for the same price they were very nice about everything. Very quick service as well. My parents are moving out of there house in a few days and I will be reserving a uhaul from this location. Thankyou for the great customer care! You guys made my stressful situation a little less stressful!

Arthur A on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In Columbia SC it was great Service was jam up in pasco I got fined 100 dollars

Eleuterio G. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The check out was so long. I had already a reservation and it took almost 45 minutes to get my information out. The gentlemen that was helping me kept helping other customers instead of finishing my order so I could leave.

SHAWN J. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didn't have any 10 foot trucks. Myself and more customers had to wait in line for 30 minutes or more. The system supposedly was down and only one person working behind the counter. I had the van for about an hour. At $19 dollars, 10 Miles and $10 dollars on insurance. My total was $40

Paul C. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Offer any form of customer service. I arrived shortly after the place opened, did not see an employee for several minutes after I got there. Then it was several minutes after that until I was helped. Then I was told that it was my fault that my truck was not ready. It took an hour of working on the computer for the employee who helped me to get the situation figured out. I have experience with this location and I know they have terrible customer service, but this experience takes the cake. Uhaul will have to be half the price of the competition for me to consider using uhaul again. It was absolutely terrible service, inexcusable, aweful, shameful service.

JORDAN F on 6/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would not refund me for faulty ratchet straps I had bought the day before, was waiting 30 mins before someone came to the front to assist me

TODD N. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stop calling me boss

David H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience renting a trailer, it went well. I was late to pick the trailer up and called in and was told that it wouldn't be any bother at all. When I arrived the staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently and were very personable. The trailer was clean and pulled well and for the money you can't beat it.

Greg M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this location 2 or 3 times and it is the same every time. One person checking in all the customers and a lot of grumpy people because you're waiting up to and sometimes more than an hour to get your rental. Not good!

lewis r. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Train your scheduling and logistics people better and teach them customer service skills. They are lacking in the costumer service area monumentaly.

Gregory O. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were great but they need more help on busy weekends.

kc S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The amount you charge for fuel is over the top. The unit I rented was on the mark when I left the fueling station by the time your employee checked it in it was a little short of where I had rented it at. Less than a gallon of gas does not cost $17. Charging this kind of rate to someone who rents from you every month is simply unexceptable and seriously makes me reconsider who I choose to rent a truck from in the future.

Karl K. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We really enjoyed the interaction of the employee who checked us out and back in.

Chelsea B. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad communication. Did not go over my final bill and exact information at the end. Had problems with the truck and had to stop at another location for them to look at it and help. Did not explain the gas situation before and was rude about it at the end when I asked about it.

maria s. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was there waiting for a long period of time until my brother went outside looking for some one. So having an associate in the service desk will be very helpful.

Christopher W. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More staff, was a very long wait

Jose C. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good good good!!

Matthew B. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe just sweep out the back of the truck where some dirt accumulates, everything else was good, the cab was clean and the blankets were too. Very good staff. Fast service.

Clarence Y. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service but really expensive

Gail M. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Appreciate being able to rent a pick-up truck. Only complaint was having to wait. Seems like everytime I go to U-Haul there is a long wait. When returning the truck, my son got there before me & turned in the keys, but I had to sign to get receipt. Should have only taken a minute - but was about 15 minutes to wait for gentleman in front of me. Other than the wait, I am very satisfied!

Debora A. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had received confirmation for a 26 foot truck, when I arrived there were NO trucks available. I had to settle for a cargo van that cost me both time and money since I had to make multiple trips. I am not happy and will most likely look at a different rental company when I move next time.

claudia L. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ELIEZER, MANNY AND THE YOUNG LADY THAT HELPE, DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THANK YOU!

christina m. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a deluge that day, I had asked for a pick up to move a mattress and bed board. The winderful customer service rep changed me to a cargo van to help us keep the mattress, et al dry and useable that night. Awesome service.

alberto r. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process to pick up,was kind of slow,because there was only one employee at the counter,but the return was really fast,good place to rent a truck over all.

kai l on 6/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There weren`t enough counter staff when the line got long. I ended up waiting close to 30 mins for for something that only required 2 mins to sort out.

len h. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very frustrating experience. Trying to rent a trailer for hauling a Polaris Ranger. Gave dimensions of unit and wheel bases for trailer selection. Sales agent tried multiple times to use an auto tow and kept asking about moving. I had to keep reminding agent we weren't moving and I needed a trailer with a ramp to haul the ATV. A 9x5 trailer was first set up then when I told agent is was too short a 6x10 was written up. When we showed up to pick up trailer we discovered that the unit wouldn't work because the opening at the back was narrower than the ATV. We had to scrap the whole deal. It would have been so much easier if we had been told a the beginning about the opening size being narrower than the trailer especially when we had emphasized the dimensions of the ATV. Thanks for asking. Normally we have had good service with U Haul. This was a fiasco.

william d. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was above average, curious, efficient, polite and an asset to the U haul name and company.

Gail S. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After driving over 100 miles to the pick-up location (which I am still fuming about and will think twice before using UHaul again even though you have always been my go-to rental company in the past) they gave me the truck with 1/4 tank of gas, no washer fluid, and poorly adjusted wipers. So the first thing I have to do in a truck that was bigger than what I requested is maneuver around a crowded gas station. The person who waited on me was barely cordial which only added to my displeasure with the entire pick-up experience. It took over a 1/4 tank of gas just to get the truck back to my starting point. I had to drive over 1,000 miles in a truck that was much bigger than what I had requested so not only was it more difficult to handle but I'm pretty sure I spent a lot more on gas than I would have with a smaller truck. So overall, the truck itself was fine and I got used to the size but everything else about the rental experience was maddening.

Mark R. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The original location did not have the truck size (26') that i reserved a week earlier. On top of that i was even texted and called by Uhaul confirming the 26' truck was indeed at the location (Freddys Trading Post) and ready for me. When i arrived, the owner of the location informed me that the truck was not there, and that i should have received a call to inform me that they did not have that size of truck. He then proceeded to inform me that he was having internet troubles and could not go online to rent me one of the 20' trucks that he had in his lot. He made several calls and eventually called the main location in Pasco and they re-routed me there. Now i was already behind in my moving process and had to drive all the way across town to get a truck. Keep in mind that this was still not the size of truck that i reserved WITH CONFIRMATION. The office offered me an additional trailer, but that did not suit my needs. They were accommodation at the office, but the overall experience was very disheartening. I have used Uhaul services several times in the past and have had a good experience. This one however was very bad. Hopefully this review will help you to take care of the issues that are there.

TIM C. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

??

STEPHEN B on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and his staff were by far the best part of my move!

ELDELMIRA O. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would never recommend this place to anyone, they are thieves and they have their little system well planned, you go pick up the truck from one employee and when you return the uhaul someone else is ready to tell you that you drove over 50 miles more than what you really did, when you say no I did not, they answer that is what shows on the system. it doesn't matter what you say in your defense they steal from you. This happened to me. Edelmira Ochoa.

Maria F on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory

DANIEL T. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after being directed to drive around the back i waited for ovr a half hour before i went in and asked if someone was coming out to hook us up, the person at the front counter was on the phone that did not sound like a professional call and i went out and waited another 15 before i went back in and he called someone over the radio to go out back to jook me up. when the guy came out back it started to sprinkle and he commented how much he loved the rain because he didnt have to work. being the only u haul gives you some ability to relax professional standards but that was too relaxed

MELDEY S. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think my experience overall was good but I think they need more counter help maybe the return and pickup wouldn't be so long. I realize that's a good way for control. But I am sure there is some one there could be more on the counter.

Don E. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location exemplifies what I have come to expect from U-Haul from the many moves I have done in the last 30+ years. Good ole fashioned customer service, help with hitches and wiring, safe reliable equipment, knowledgeable guidance and reasonable prices. It's great to see how they have evolved and expanded to include other services such as "u-pack they ship" containers and connecting you with move helpers—plus the online reservations make it a breeze. U-Haul is the gold standard for the do it yourself movers.

KEVIN T on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Looked very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.

mike w. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower prices don't put a mileage requirement on or take out the mileage cost and have more pickups and cargo vans with trailer hitches I went to get a pickup which would in all I would have needed or a cargo van with a trailer but I couldn't get one because they're already committed so you need a lot more pickups and cargo vans with trailer hitches thank you bye

Douglas W on 6/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Internal company disconnect. Reservation, follow up email, and employees stated different info. Entire day went past ubox delivery with no contact. Destination delivery date is a now week behind.

David O. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reservation and Confirmation of the pick-up location was identified as Pendleton Oregon (67 miles from Pasco). We had travelled to Pendleton from Bend (250 miles) the previous day. On the way into Pendleton late Friday afternoon, we called the Pendleton location to verify the truck was there and were told it was. (Oops) We found out that Pasco was the new pickup location the same day we were to pick up the truck in Pendleton. Needless to say, we had to do some pretty good scrambling. I spoke with several UHaul Reps via phone on Saturday but did not get much empathy or help regarding why the venue was changed. I was also told that UHaul never guarantees a reservation outside of 24 hours (news to me). If we had been unable to travel to Pasco that same afternoon, this experience could have had a horrible ending. I still do not understand why I was issued a confirmation number for a truck location that UHaul did not 'guarantee'.

BRIAN F. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not on a weekend, there was a line of 15 + and you only had one cashier and one yard guy. While they were hustling it still made for a very long wait.

MARY C. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Short staffed with no explanation on returning same day. Would have liked a discount for returning the truck in 4 hours instead of next day.

diane k on 5/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine in CA, but once we got to Pasco it was a disaster. We had hired movers at $125 per hour, and had to pay an extra $250 due to issues at Pasco U Haul.

CAREN C on 5/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was scheduled to have a 10x15 OUTSIDE DRIVE UP unit. It ended up inside and cost me an additional hour of my paid movers time. Took too long to check into unit as well.

MICHELLE M on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly an helpful staff.

WENDY C on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The team was really good to work with. Jose specifically was extremely helpful as we cleared out our storage unit and used a rented van to load oup all our stuff. Thank you!

SUMMER S on 3/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible!!!!!! Just horrible! Horrible service, Followed With Attitudes. Key codes not working. And more attitude thrown because customers request help. Unable to even find reserved units as well

JOSE N on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Is Great CS Manager

LOSE G on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio.

KAREN K on 2/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had upper most respect in my needs. Always a pleasure to use facilities, manager excellent customer service

KYO P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

DAN R on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Provided great customer service.

DANI P on 12/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

stairs no elevator.Access from one small door was difficult to unload or load items,especially for people with disabilities like myself,poor lighting bottom floor.Staff was great expecially Mannie.

NICOLE G on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service by all I encountered!

SANDRA C on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

DANI R on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the lack of 24 hour access at a higher fee, I was satisfied with the transaction.

AMANDA G on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Very helpful.

Jason P on 8/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

knowledgeable staff and communication very poor. Is this a new program or something for the 4000+ I gave Uhaul for this move service should have been excellent and top notch.

ANDY M on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the help given to me with such short notice. Unis, in Alcoa Tennessee was extremely accommodating and friendly.

CAROLYN C on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Manny Ponce is one of the best. He makes sure customer service is always top notch!!

Kathryn J on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little frustrated with the pick up process the hours were rather restricted for getting the box loaded onto the rental trailer. But the staff in Pasco was very nice and very helpful.

Dangxin W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our U-Box was delivered late and we were not updated by any means. We have to postpone the unloading because the late delivery disrupted our schedule.

Leonard T on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that my delivery was not when stipulated and I was not informed of the delay until it was on its way. About 5 hours of my day was spent pacing and wondering what was going on???

DIANNA C on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and accessible. The parking system could be really thought.

JASON B on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job.

GARY P on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

rates - increase too often....too much...Staff location are great - will see how this year goes......i.e. : 5x10 is posted as $45/mo.....paid $50/mo.?..now $60/mo.......!?

CINTHIA H on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great manager was very nice and helpful

JOHN H on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used U-haul storage for at least 3 years and have been happy with the service and prices. Will use them again in the future if needed.

MELISSA S on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and Leo where so sweet i will be bring business back to them and i wish there where more guys out there like manny very sweet and cute

KRISTINA A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience Manny is very professional the staff is pleasant and willing to help. Never once experienced bad attitude or inconvenience

AMY S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used them for about 6 months and I don`t have any complaints. They were friendly every time

MELISSA G on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Patrick M on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait 3 hours for my boxes even when I called to make sure they were there, Manny lied to my face thankfully a regional rep was there, Jennifer saves the day

JEREMY M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was accomidating

RICH L on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

GLENN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manny the GM was very helpful. UHAUL is a corrupt organization that double charges their customers and then holds their household goods hostage. I will never use you again.

GUILLERMO D on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but place seemed understaffed for a busy Saturday morning. It took over an hour for my Ubox to be brought to me. Manny did the best he could for the amount of work he had.

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good