U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jackie Sue M. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

Craig S. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Put on hold for 15 minutes while helping another customer. I finally hung up, drove to Pasco and waited in line. Just wanted to inform associate that I wasn't able to pick up trailer at my scheduled time AM vs PM due to tow vehicle still in shop for a brake job.

ROSS B. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location! Excellent fast service!!

margaret l. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasn't present when the trucks were returned so I can't rate this.

john m. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. Best experience I've had at U-Haul.

Glenn H. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck trailer combination and was well handled. I have a class A license. The truck handled with plenty of power pulling the weight of the trailer. The trailer pulled straight with no sway with the car on the trailer. Very pleased with the 300 mile drive.

chris m. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that I rented should no longer be in service. Doors did not close properly, had to jump start it, and it shimmied at 55mph on the highway.

Amanda B. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make the ride actually nice to ride in you advertise its an easy ride and its not its bumpy and not comfortable

Peter T. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I got a great 26' truck that pulled up and over the Rockies really well. Overall excellent experience from start to finish.

mike c. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

again u-haul sets me up with a drop-off convenient to them-i called to make sure they have 24hr. drop off they are no longer a dealer had i not called and dropped the truck off after hours you can imagine the late fees i would have been asked to pay while they figured out there mistake

Nancy H. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff again very helpful & friendly

Chad L. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was finishing up a phone call when I arrived. The employee already had me checked in and ready to go when I hung up. I was very impressed.

Donna D. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service as always. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Thank you very much everyone!

Kenneth S. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent couldn't tell me what the upgrade to a larger trailer would cost.

Dennis H. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Give them a trailer with wheels that don't fall off. We were lucky no one died. Wheel fell off during return.

DON B. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very busy on a Sunday morning. They moved through the crowd well with minimum wait. Very good experience....

TRACY C. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location in particular had some issues that caused great stress on moving day that were unnecessary. If a truck is listed as available online and through the main Customer Service number, it should be available when showing up. Whatever logistics matrix is used that determines which trucks are available for local/one-way rentals, it shouldn't affect the customer, which it did in our case. But mostly, the issue was with the attitude of the workers on duty. There was a strong feeling expressed that they were seeing our transaction only from their perspective. No apology for inconvenience, or suggestions for at all for alternative solutions. Just a cold answer of what policy was. Attitudes indicated that we could take it or leave it, we should have known better. It was only when we returned later that we dealt with a visiting manager that we felt like we were getting SERVICE. After this experience we spoke with the men we hired to help pack the truck and all three of them said that they had had similar experiences. One of them even said to me, "Was this at the Pasco location? Yeah, they REALLY don't care about the customer there" The return of the credit hold was also VERY slow, When paying in cash, that credit hold should be released IMMEDIATELY. Other companies (like gas stations) do it, I'm sure U-Haul could figure out how. As far as products, the appearance, etc., the Pasco location was good... as far as dealing with customers... Not at all acceptable.

FRANK i. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cover the phones. I had to call multiple times to get somebody to help me. Phones will drive in business. It's a great selling tool. Use it to best of your advantage. And I also want to thank Pedro young kid very helpful and polite.

MICHELLE L on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a storage unit for 2 years and I never once had an issue with storing my goods. Every employee was always helpful with anything we needed.

RICHARD T. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck did not cruise control!

Israel J on 11/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Furniture got broken,other than that staff was very helpful

Rudy M. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more staff to help faster, long wait times.

TODD N. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Van I rented was full of Fly's took most of the day to get them all out made for a very irritating experence

debbie s. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue was that the check engine light was on, and I called the office about it, but other than that it was good.

paul v. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I turned the pickup in at 11:00 am and they did not process the paperwork until 5:40 and charged me an extra day.

NANCY S. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff--The employees and managers are customer-oriented and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this Court Street location.

Michael M. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough staff to handle this busy location...

Thomas G. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More instructions on how to operate instruments in the truck.

Otis J. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic. Fast, friendly and great service.

Joy S. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our box was delivered on time, no problems there. We packed it up and sent it away, assuming you guys were keeping track of all of it. That is where the problem started, when we called to have our box delivered no one had any idea where the box was. We contacted customer service and were repeatedly told that someone would look into this and get back to you right away. No one ever called back, ever. We always had to call and harass your customer service, who had no record of the previous calls, and start the process over again. Finally one of your agents was able to provide us with the local managers for the area. The locals were able to locate our box by tracing our order number date and manually looking through where ever it is they keep their crates. I requested they drop it off and was told, "Sure thing, let me take down your number and someone will give you a call right away." Once again, I had to call back myself to schedule a drop off the next day. Once we connected the box was delivered promptly. In summary, the delivery crate idea is amazing but your execution was TERRIBLE. Your process and tools for tracking these crates needs improvement or your personnel needs better training.

cristy e. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, great experience around with everyone we had contact with.

DAVE W. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was close to quitting time, the girl helping me didn't feel well she had Allergies/cold but still took care of me and they did a good job.

junior a. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awsome

Clayton F. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was given a truck that the drivers door would not close and the front end was extremely loose in the steering. This truck should've been tagged as inoperable and never left the lot!

Loren F. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This enclosed trailer leaks!!! Some of the stuff in the trailer was very wet. Do you maintain these trailers?

DAN M. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First person there at 7 AM on a Saturday so in and out in 5 minutes or less.

Dan M. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was first person there at 7 AM on Saturday. In and out in 5 minutes on a drop off.

PAUL D on 10/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good facility and friendly staff

NALINA D on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Alma and Mannie Ponce provided excellent customer service. I will refer Uhaul to anyone in need of a storage unit.

Brad W. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Inside and outside of the windshield and mirrors were dirty. Wipe down of the dash and interior services would have been appreciated. Otherwise, employees were very friendly and helpful. Truck preformed well, although after running the AC for a hour or so the most irritating noise developed that only stopped under 30 MPH. I reported it at our destination.

DANI R on 10/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

donna d. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly great experience. Thank you and your staff!

phil b. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck was unsafe mirrors loose that I had to stop and have fixed, truck windows were filthy that I had to clean, steering on truck wore out and wanders on lane, suspension wore out and ruff ride. Had to wait 45 minutes to pickup because your computer was done. You never have enough support staff at this location. Overall a very bad experience with this truck. In short this truck was junk and needs to be either mIntained or remove from your fleet. Phil Burke 509-539-2180.

Bill B. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improved sense of urgency at front counter. Have vehicles prepared / positioned prior to pickup.

BLANCA S on 10/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s a complete ripoff. I moved out of my storage early by 18 days and they still kept my whole months rent. Their excuse for it wasn`t even good.

ROGER C. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When we rented the truck the service person said the gas tank was 1/2 full and that was all we needed to have in it when we returned the truck (even though the paperwork said it was 3/4 full). So we returned the truck with a gas tank 1/2 full and we were charged for 11 gallons or $46.75. We tried to explain this to the desk person but honestly we thought he was quite surly. When we asked to review our bill he seemed annoyed. U-Haul can do better.

LOrna R. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a nice experience. People were polite, friendly and helpful.

don s. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, quick service and we got the job done! Attendant did figure the amount wrong, but got it corrected.

Paul H on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the folks at the Court Street location were Excellent, great folks to work with!!!

Mark H. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You can respond to the email I sent regarding the bill and the extra charges it included. I sent you the emailed quote that said the $230 rate included 450 miles yet you charged me for $44.37 for 153 extra miles when I only travel 453 miles total so 3 miles over. At .29cents a mile that should have been ~.90 cents. Also you charged me for an extra day $79 when I returned the cargo van on the day it was due after hours - no one told me the there would be a charge for a full day. I picked up the van at 4:30 on Friday afternoon you close at 5 on Sunday so I missed the 5 o-clock closing and got charged for an entire day? Please honor the $230 price quote I was emailed. I sent an email with attachments showing the price quote and the bill and still have not received a response more than a week later! Don't rent from this location!

Stephen B. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tech was great! Checked us in and had us on our way in less than 10 minutes! Electronic check in and emailed receipt meant I never even entered the store!

RON S on 9/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Extremely overpriced! Really? $155/month for 50 square feet? Priced yourself right out of a custumer.

Ronald G. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was under staffed. Waited 5-10 minutes for someone to assist in return of equipment.

Craig S. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful, appreciated help to get me on the road quickly

RICK B. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ellery Raines was extremely professional & knowledgeable. It was pretty busy, staffed with 2 employees. Ellery was able to handle several customers at once. I appreciated his exceptional service level.

Alexandra O. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You lied and stole from us was charged one amount and then weeks later was getting more charges your employees are no help and liars I will be putting my experience over social media and giving reviews so this does not happen to someone else UHAL company are thieves

Kenneth N. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They have everything but people working the counter, it's super sow and painful to get out the door.

tammie b. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The passenger door seal was nearly completely off. The truck had a very strong jerky pulsating motion whenever coming to a stop. When turning corners something in the steering would grind noticeably. Engine wise the truck ran great and it was clean inside. The store seemed short handed and a little chaotic. But the staff was very kind. It was nice that the salesman gave us a size bigger truck than what we actually rented online due to a customer not having the one we were due to get back to the store in time for our 2p rental. We appreciated that.

LINDA M. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from helpful reps. experience went without a hitch. Thanks

anthony h. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Offer refunds if the renter returns the uhaul within 24 hours even though he/she originally rented the truck for longer. I paid $125 for the two days with an extra day "free". So pretty much I paid $125 for one day. Thanks uhaul.

Julie G. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vans are really nice

starla w. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best experiences I've had. Alma is amazing

Robert B. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys who hitched the trailer and unhitched it were very friendly, helpful and professional. This is my favorite uhaul dealer.

James S. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

truong t. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer servive with a bad attitute. And no one at the customer counter, we have to go in the back and look for them.

Patricia S. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would because of the early open hours. We had a bad overall experience with the whole rental process this time, from the online site to the store. The hours were mixed up and they didn't have the truck we reserved even though online it said it did. Overall a bad experience.

Christopher P. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cab of the truck was dirty. I noted that on the inspection report. Also, the grill was bused but they fixed it for me right away. Good customer service!

Jose N. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that assisted me after the female was professional and knowledgeable. The female that attempted to provide a service lacked in knowledge and had no idea what customer service is. Her display of gang related tattoos was more important to her than assisting me with my needs. I pre-registered to make my experience a rapid and enjoyable one. I had to give all the info again and ended up waiting for a hour before I could get a dolly trailer that took less than two minutes to grab and connect. If the female were to leave the store, I believe that there would be an increase in sales.

Samantha S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was closed when we arrived we did not talk to anyone there.

Mark L. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Bruce A. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Checkout was quick and all personnel were professional and easy to work with.

LORENCE F on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used it for two years. We were thrilled to have such a secure place to store our belongings while we had to be in a different state.

RICHARD W. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had rented two trucks for my things. It was busy the day we turned them in but it went smoothly and the staff where very helpful.

RICHARD W. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very busy the day we dropped off the vans but the staff where exceptionally helpful.

Wade D. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrible truck. Time to retire it.

TONY T. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been a client for four years, first renting trucks for my business, then a storage after closing the business. This U-Haul location has ALWAYS represented your company in the highest regard. Since Manny Ponce has been manager, the service has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work!

dennis n. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and attentive to your needs.

dalia r. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful thank you!

Lisa H. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The office was closed but there was an employee there so we asked where to drop it off, he appeared upset that he had another trailer to deal with and was driving at excessive speeds on the lot. Not what I expected.

Debra D. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough personnel to handle customers. Had to wait approximately 20 minutes to check in truck.

DEBRA D on 8/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First CSR was indifferent and when access card wouldn`t work. 2nd gentleman was nice and helpful.

steve d. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall expierience was not bad. But, the red headed fella that works there has serious anger issues with his co-workers and customers. He was upset Friday when I reserved the trailer and Saturday when I returned it.

SHANE B. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I went into the store to rent a trailer there were two employees. One was a manager and one was employee by the name of Erica. Not sure on spelling of name. I approaced the desk where Erica was sitting. She was on what was obviously a personal call by what she was saying over the phone and because she attempting to talk quietly so i could not hear her converstion. She told me that someone would be with me in a minute. The manager was busy with a customer. The manager did a good job of getting to me. I was instructed by him to go around to the back of the building to pick up the trailer and that someone would meet me back there. I drove around back and waited back there for 10 minutes. No one came out to help me. I went back up to the store and the only person at the desk was Erica. She was on the same personal call. When I walked over to her desk she stopped talking on the phone for a moment to ask me if I found what I needed and I explained to her that I went to the back and no one was there. She told me that someone would come into the store to help me. She continued back on her personal phone call again! The manager came in and assisted me. I decided to rent a truck instead of a trailer and he worked me through that process. I am frustrated because I was in a hurry that day with workers who were being paid on the clock while they waited for me to come back with the truck. Upon returning the truck the next day the handheld unit the employee was using was not working efficiently at that time for him, delaying check out. This store was not a good experience.

JOYCE M on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When we asked about having the U-Box delivered, they were very helpful in arranging it, just not telling us what the drop off and pick up price was until after we had it all arranged.

April A. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Never rented nor returned to this location...what a messed up system U-Haul has!

James B on 8/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, no complaints

daniel s on 8/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The fact that you will only allow me 200 characters to tell my experience with you perfectly displays the problem with you business model.

WASHINGTON M. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with the operation of this location.

michael k. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make it free? just kidding. Everything went smooth,fast, courteous and professional. I'm a happy camper

annie r on 8/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very hard to schedule and track ubox progress. Website kept changing dates and product wasn`t available. Not very fun and stressful for customer during process

Paul D. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean but the doors get stuck shut when trying to open them, causing one to use their shoulder to force it open and the truck failed to start on several occasions. Eventually it started and was useable. The truck probably needs to be retired.

Jacek K. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I walked in this morning, there was no help from anybody. Had to wait 25 min. before someone acknowledge my presence. There was a female who sat behind a desk and she wouldn't even respond to my "Good Morning" greeting. When I arrived to return the equipment in, the receiving clerk was outstanding.

Brandon M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The checking back in took a long time because we had to wait 7 minutes just for a service agent. Other than that, it was fine.

Julie H. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't service customers who come in after the one you're servicing because they are family.... Very unprofessional

Dan M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer I rented needs a lift Jack installed so I could get the trailer on and off the truck.

GREGORY E. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I pointed to to size of van that I wanted and when I got out to the van it was a standard van and I told your rep that I wanted the other van. I was in a bit of a hurry and really didn't argue with him because he said the inside space was just a bit smaller than the one I wanted. But when I loading the van it was not at all what I wanted, not a good experience of moving my stuff.

Cathy B. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Need more staff at service counter. When there are several people waiting for help, get someone to help them or at least acknowledge the customers presence, let them know you'll be with them in a minute - don't ignore them. I waited 20 minutes in line without even a hello. Left but had to come back later only because the Kennewick location didn't have the hitch item I needed. Otherwise I would have never go to Pasco. Only bright spot was one young man who was sweeping up the shop and then hitched my trailer and was very pleasant, ensured my lights worked and all was safe. Otherwise, "service" is very slow.

TRISH S. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had rented a 26 ft truck and an auto trailer We were told by Pasco that we had to load the truck then come back to them for they needed to attach the auto trailer. We did but then had to spend 30 minutes after getting trailer attached to do a repeat of the paperwork we had done before ! We then left and when we went to load our vehicle on the trailer ,The employee at Pasco did not connect the trailer correct and it bounced up just missing my husband and hit the back end of the truck !!!!!

Stephen H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Express lane for advance check-in with reservations.

vjiay p. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Very friendly and on their toes doing their very best to keep customers happy.

Charlene C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me was totally understanding of my experience and was very helpful.

Kyle E. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

again wasn't willing to fix the problem.

JASON L. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Showed up for a trailer rental at 9:00 on Sunday. Only two people working, (only one who could cashier) and 10 people waiting. I finally got my 5x9 trailer off the lot at 10:00 or so. Terrible wait time. Might have been better if two cashiers that could assist two people at once vs one.

Mel C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I waited 35 minutes in line, then was instructed to drive around back to hook up trailer. I was then instructed to drive to the front and check in. Another 15-20 minute wait. One person inside handling all customers. That person evidently checked me out with the incorrect trailer #, which was discovered when I checked the trailer in at 5:00pm. I had preordered the 5'x8' trailer and did the early check in (to save time at check-in?). Very disorganized situation.

Kirby B. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours

COREY C on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager out there was great. Professional, direct, very easy to work with. Overall a great crew!

AUDIEL M on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good until I went to check out, the person that was in the office called for a guy that was behind me.

Angie M on 7/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

People at the Pasco offices were either rude or extremely unorganized. They need to uphold the delivery / pickup schedules they promise, and right now they don`t even try.

Adam J on 7/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would recommend U-Box, but the Pasco store is unreliable. My boxes were delivered only 2 at a time and each delivery was a minimum 4 hours late.

sean m on 7/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My complete UBox delivery was 2.5 days late. Communication with UHaul and Pasco Office was abismal. UBox`s themselves were not structurally sound or air tight.

Kevin B on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

KAREN B on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time i come in everyone is very helpful. Management is the best!keep up the great work

Arthur A on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In Columbia SC it was great Service was jam up in pasco I got fined 100 dollars

JORDAN F on 6/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would not refund me for faulty ratchet straps I had bought the day before, was waiting 30 mins before someone came to the front to assist me

kai l on 6/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There weren`t enough counter staff when the line got long. I ended up waiting close to 30 mins for for something that only required 2 mins to sort out.

STEPHEN B on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and his staff were by far the best part of my move!

Maria F on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory

KEVIN T on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Looked very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Douglas W on 6/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Internal company disconnect. Reservation, follow up email, and employees stated different info. Entire day went past ubox delivery with no contact. Destination delivery date is a now week behind.

diane k on 5/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine in CA, but once we got to Pasco it was a disaster. We had hired movers at $125 per hour, and had to pay an extra $250 due to issues at Pasco U Haul.

CAREN C on 5/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was scheduled to have a 10x15 OUTSIDE DRIVE UP unit. It ended up inside and cost me an additional hour of my paid movers time. Took too long to check into unit as well.

MICHELLE M on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly an helpful staff.

WENDY C on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The team was really good to work with. Jose specifically was extremely helpful as we cleared out our storage unit and used a rented van to load oup all our stuff. Thank you!

SUMMER S on 3/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible!!!!!! Just horrible! Horrible service, Followed With Attitudes. Key codes not working. And more attitude thrown because customers request help. Unable to even find reserved units as well

JOSE N on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Is Great CS Manager

LOSE G on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio.

KAREN K on 2/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had upper most respect in my needs. Always a pleasure to use facilities, manager excellent customer service

KYO P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

DAN R on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Provided great customer service.

DANI P on 12/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

stairs no elevator.Access from one small door was difficult to unload or load items,especially for people with disabilities like myself,poor lighting bottom floor.Staff was great expecially Mannie.

NICOLE G on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service by all I encountered!

SANDRA C on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

DANI R on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the lack of 24 hour access at a higher fee, I was satisfied with the transaction.

AMANDA G on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Very helpful.

Jason P on 8/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

knowledgeable staff and communication very poor. Is this a new program or something for the 4000+ I gave Uhaul for this move service should have been excellent and top notch.

ANDY M on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the help given to me with such short notice. Unis, in Alcoa Tennessee was extremely accommodating and friendly.

CAROLYN C on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Manny Ponce is one of the best. He makes sure customer service is always top notch!!

Kathryn J on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little frustrated with the pick up process the hours were rather restricted for getting the box loaded onto the rental trailer. But the staff in Pasco was very nice and very helpful.

Dangxin W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our U-Box was delivered late and we were not updated by any means. We have to postpone the unloading because the late delivery disrupted our schedule.

Leonard T on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that my delivery was not when stipulated and I was not informed of the delay until it was on its way. About 5 hours of my day was spent pacing and wondering what was going on???

DIANNA C on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and accessible. The parking system could be really thought.

JASON B on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job.

GARY P on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

rates - increase too often....too much...Staff location are great - will see how this year goes......i.e. : 5x10 is posted as $45/mo.....paid $50/mo.?..now $60/mo.......!?

CINTHIA H on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great manager was very nice and helpful

JOHN H on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used U-haul storage for at least 3 years and have been happy with the service and prices. Will use them again in the future if needed.

MELISSA S on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and Leo where so sweet i will be bring business back to them and i wish there where more guys out there like manny very sweet and cute

KRISTINA A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience Manny is very professional the staff is pleasant and willing to help. Never once experienced bad attitude or inconvenience

AMY S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used them for about 6 months and I don`t have any complaints. They were friendly every time

MELISSA G on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Patrick M on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait 3 hours for my boxes even when I called to make sure they were there, Manny lied to my face thankfully a regional rep was there, Jennifer saves the day

JEREMY M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was accomidating

RICH L on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

GLENN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manny the GM was very helpful. UHAUL is a corrupt organization that double charges their customers and then holds their household goods hostage. I will never use you again.

GUILLERMO D on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but place seemed understaffed for a busy Saturday morning. It took over an hour for my Ubox to be brought to me. Manny did the best he could for the amount of work he had.

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good