U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

josh c. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul's customer service was horrible. I dealt with two different people over the phone in order to make a reservation. The first person (Doug) was generally unfriendly and discourteous. As well as unable (or possibly just unwilling) to answer any of my questions or to provide clarity on some of the conditions of the reservation. With the second guy, we made it through the process, but he too seemed just barely competent and seemed unable to discuss the particulars of the reservation. Once I got to the U-Haul store, I walked in and waited for quite some time while another unfriendly and not very courteous employee worked to take care of the people in line ahead of me. After waiting for between 5 to 10 minutes, I made it to the front of the line and after being asked, I gave my name and I said that I had a reservation. The lady told me to drive around back and someone would take care of me. After driving around back, I waited for several minutes until a guy came out and promptly took care of me. However, the trailer that I was to take was "hung up" with the trailer next to it that was being taken by a guy that arrived after me. He had to pull away first in order for my trailer to get out. So I had to go back into the store and wait again in line after this guy who arrived after I did! Moreover I listened to this guy in front of me explain to the lady at the counter (the same unfriendly one from before) how he had made his reservation for a trailer at a nearby U-Haul location 4 weeks earlier and this day he showed up and the trailer was not there. The customer service person offered him a discount, however it was not in the system and this lady knew nothing about it. About this time, the young man who hooked my trailer up out back came in and called me over and he completed my transaction. His name was Eleroy and he was professional and courteous. At this point I was extremely frustrated with each of the people that I had dealt with and I told Eleroy that he was the best person I'd dealt with that day. Overall, it seems that customer service is not emphasized by management. Or maybe I was just really unlucky. But even when I returned my trailer, the guy that checked my trailer in was frustrated about a situation there with his work. I will try to use a company other than U-Haul in the future if possible.

TIMOTHY L. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a) The most gawd awful smell cam out of AC vent on the pickup that was rented. b) Even though the unit was returned early, they charged for the full period. c) Staff was basically disinterested.

sean m on 7/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My complete UBox delivery was 2.5 days late. Communication with UHaul and Pasco Office was abismal. UBox`s themselves were not structurally sound or air tight.

trina g. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This time very fast and friendly

nick b. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer door stuck in the open position. Once the trailer was connected to the vehicle, you were unable to disconnect it till returned. A major inconvenience!

Janet H. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It's not the Pasco UHaul that was awful, it's the company in general. My experience was horrible! I'm not a difficult person to deal with but this was beyond awful and nobody at the call centers really cared. Manny at the Pasco site was a life saver and really did what he could to correct the situations. But overall, I'd not use UHaul again unless there was absolutely no other choice.

Michelle H. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Separate line for reservations.

RICK O. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no body seemed to know what they were doing. 4 people there but only one person rents to you. every one else just stands there and watches, VERY VERY LONG wait when finally got my tow dolly hooked up they decided I had to change it out with another one because someone screwed up the paper work on it. Also they never checked out the lights to see if they worked so I got stopped half way to my destination for no Tail lights. Since your people didnt think to check any safety items before letting their trailer leave their property they put my life and safety at risk. Richard Older

Jeff P. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Didnt seem to care that I couldn't use truck due to door not closing

Daniel C. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We pulled up, to drop our rentals off, at 6:55. No one came out to greet us or get the keys, I finally went to the window and knocked to the two employees inside. The guy came out and said you were closed, I said it was not 7pm yet, he pulled out his phone and it said 6:59. He then refused to check in vehicles and said to out keys in Dropbox. Rude, poor customer service, we have another move in 3 months and will defiantly not use UHaul again due to this expirence.

Kevin B. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

Kevin B on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

Samantha T. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 tires on the trailer continuously went flat, I tried to see if I could drop it off 100 miles from where I got it, and was told if I did that I would be charged double. What a despicable company.

David T. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit was not really cleaned. I had to wash the windshield of the bug assault. Should have been clean!

Richard U. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

again excellent customer service.

Mario H. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rental was to Mach, just for a few hours , $0.50 a miles this crazy , it should be more like 25 to 30 more even less ,and u should have a reward system, for repeating customers

CRAIG W. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Other than a brief wait to turn in the truck, the staff was great and very accommodating.

elizabeth c. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We received the wrong size of the truck. The stuff seemed to be dis engaged and nor caring.

KAREN B on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time i come in everyone is very helpful. Management is the best!keep up the great work

bruce d. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did well despite a very busy day. Little more help would be nice but that adds to costs as well for the short rush hours which in this case was not the usual. They did well during a very busy season!

Nancy S. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice people; upgraded at no expense to me because they did not have the size I ordered. The place was very easy to find and very clean. Explained everything and answered my questions patiently.

Stephen J. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They kept saying they were charging for 5 days when they were charging for 6 days.

brianna i. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was not great. I ordered moving blankets and was missing 2 then I was told by one clerk I was charged for the 2 missing blankets, when I called for a refund the other clerks told me I was not charged and were very rude about it saying it was my responsibility.

kathy e. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire another person to help at the counter, because the court St store should get the business They were of great heart when they heard what happened to me. And reimburse me for my time and loss they were great thank you again Court Street U-Haul

JOHN K. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All trailers should be equiped with a jack stand so the trailer can be disconnected when needed.

CHRISTINE G. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation to pick up a truck at 4pm. I got a phone call at 1pm requesting that I not come in until 5:30. This upset my schedule somewhat but I eventually agreed. When I came to get my truck I stood in line over 30 minutes waiting to be helped and was then told I had no reservation even though someone from this store location had contacted me to change the time. I showed my reservation confirmation and was told it didn't matter he couldn't find my reservation.

Theodore R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gal at the desk helping me with my reservation was outstanding. However, the office was short-staffed (it was a busy 3-day weekend & only one person at the counter), and she had to repeat requests to her co-workers about which vehicle to get, which tow dolly to get, etc. It took about an hour from when I arrived to leave with my truck, which I'd already reserved online. And I did not have to wait in line.

Lisa C. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was amazing!!!!!!!

Michelle C. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service in trying to rent a truck. Lady on the phone was rude and hung up on me. Had reservations for over two weeks and was told that didn't matter and that they didn't have a truck for me. Told me they no longer do 24 hour rentals and I could only have it for 10 hours a truck half the size that I needed. Ended up booking online and magically they had a truck and I could have it for 24 hours.

BART A. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used U-Haul many times, you seem to be short on staff when I'm there, your staff seems to be maxed out, and in my opinion they are doing above and beyond, but they remain professional and friendly.

Fallon H. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am a little pissed that I was over charged for a second day rental that I didn't have. It's now been 5 days, and the miss charged still has not been resolved.

Briana W. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This experience was great! The guys at the u haul in pasco were fast and efficient when getting me my truck. This is my second time renting a u haul and you have officially gained my loyalty! Thank you for making what I thought would be a pain in the neck into an enjoyable experience

TIM A. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean but had some concerns. It is up there in mileage and it had strange noises coming from the motor. Christopher was quick and helpful.

Timothy M. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We live in Richland. There are three U-Haul outlets in Richland, none were able to have a truck available for us to rent. The only other rental place close was Pasco, 10+ miles away. My reservation was for 7:30, I arrived at 7:20. One customer followed me in and there was one customer at the counter. There was one U-Haul employee checking out this customer and when she used the wakie talkie to request that a rig be pulled up for a customer she received no response. She eventually ran to the back and called out for somebody to take care of the customer's U-Haul by bringing it up so the customer could leave. At 7:35 the next customer was at the desk. He had a reservation but there was no time stamp on it and your system said his reservation was for 12:00 noon. After some negotiation the U-Haul clerk was able to get him a rental, not the size he wanted nor the price, but he was able to leave by 7:50. My turn. It was foolish of me to believe the original price quote that was advertised. I figured it would cost more than advertised but not two and a half times more. My reservation was for 7:30. I left the U-Haul at 8:10. The rental was for 4 hours and since the reservation was for 7:30, the fact that it took half an hour to get me checked out was not factored in to the time I could have the rig. The original advertised price was $19:95 with mileage and fees. I drove 25 miles. I was charged $69.61. I will not be fooled again.

Kayne M. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not have the location I reserved. 2 hours away, don't make customers do your leg-work. Never using again.

Kristin C. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I prepaid for my truck and trailer when I picked it up, then droped them off at this pasco location. Got home and 30 min later received a call that they weren't sure if we dropped off the trailer that was attached to the truck! Then got charged for 3 items that didn't apply to my situation....Needless to say I had to spend 30 minutes on the phone with customer service to fix the charges. This location and staff are clueless.

JESSICA A. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always very friendly & helpful :)

KELSEY B. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 15 foot uhaul over the phone, got to the store and they didn't have it available. But they gave me a 17 foot for the same price they were very nice about everything. Very quick service as well. My parents are moving out of there house in a few days and I will be reserving a uhaul from this location. Thankyou for the great customer care! You guys made my stressful situation a little less stressful!

Arthur A on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

In Columbia SC it was great Service was jam up in pasco I got fined 100 dollars

Eleuterio G. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The check out was so long. I had already a reservation and it took almost 45 minutes to get my information out. The gentlemen that was helping me kept helping other customers instead of finishing my order so I could leave.

SHAWN J. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didn't have any 10 foot trucks. Myself and more customers had to wait in line for 30 minutes or more. The system supposedly was down and only one person working behind the counter. I had the van for about an hour. At $19 dollars, 10 Miles and $10 dollars on insurance. My total was $40

Paul C. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Offer any form of customer service. I arrived shortly after the place opened, did not see an employee for several minutes after I got there. Then it was several minutes after that until I was helped. Then I was told that it was my fault that my truck was not ready. It took an hour of working on the computer for the employee who helped me to get the situation figured out. I have experience with this location and I know they have terrible customer service, but this experience takes the cake. Uhaul will have to be half the price of the competition for me to consider using uhaul again. It was absolutely terrible service, inexcusable, aweful, shameful service.

JORDAN F on 6/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Would not refund me for faulty ratchet straps I had bought the day before, was waiting 30 mins before someone came to the front to assist me

TODD N. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stop calling me boss

David H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience renting a trailer, it went well. I was late to pick the trailer up and called in and was told that it wouldn't be any bother at all. When I arrived the staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently and were very personable. The trailer was clean and pulled well and for the money you can't beat it.

Greg M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this location 2 or 3 times and it is the same every time. One person checking in all the customers and a lot of grumpy people because you're waiting up to and sometimes more than an hour to get your rental. Not good!

lewis r. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Train your scheduling and logistics people better and teach them customer service skills. They are lacking in the costumer service area monumentaly.

Gregory O. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were great but they need more help on busy weekends.

kc S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The amount you charge for fuel is over the top. The unit I rented was on the mark when I left the fueling station by the time your employee checked it in it was a little short of where I had rented it at. Less than a gallon of gas does not cost $17. Charging this kind of rate to someone who rents from you every month is simply unexceptable and seriously makes me reconsider who I choose to rent a truck from in the future.

Karl K. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We really enjoyed the interaction of the employee who checked us out and back in.

Chelsea B. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad communication. Did not go over my final bill and exact information at the end. Had problems with the truck and had to stop at another location for them to look at it and help. Did not explain the gas situation before and was rude about it at the end when I asked about it.

maria s. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was there waiting for a long period of time until my brother went outside looking for some one. So having an associate in the service desk will be very helpful.

Christopher W. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More staff, was a very long wait

Jose C. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good good good!!

Matthew B. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe just sweep out the back of the truck where some dirt accumulates, everything else was good, the cab was clean and the blankets were too. Very good staff. Fast service.

Clarence Y. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service but really expensive

Gail M. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Appreciate being able to rent a pick-up truck. Only complaint was having to wait. Seems like everytime I go to U-Haul there is a long wait. When returning the truck, my son got there before me & turned in the keys, but I had to sign to get receipt. Should have only taken a minute - but was about 15 minutes to wait for gentleman in front of me. Other than the wait, I am very satisfied!

Debora A. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had received confirmation for a 26 foot truck, when I arrived there were NO trucks available. I had to settle for a cargo van that cost me both time and money since I had to make multiple trips. I am not happy and will most likely look at a different rental company when I move next time.

claudia L. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ELIEZER, MANNY AND THE YOUNG LADY THAT HELPE, DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. THANK YOU!

christina m. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a deluge that day, I had asked for a pick up to move a mattress and bed board. The winderful customer service rep changed me to a cargo van to help us keep the mattress, et al dry and useable that night. Awesome service.

alberto r. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process to pick up,was kind of slow,because there was only one employee at the counter,but the return was really fast,good place to rent a truck over all.

kai l on 6/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There weren`t enough counter staff when the line got long. I ended up waiting close to 30 mins for for something that only required 2 mins to sort out.

len h. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very frustrating experience. Trying to rent a trailer for hauling a Polaris Ranger. Gave dimensions of unit and wheel bases for trailer selection. Sales agent tried multiple times to use an auto tow and kept asking about moving. I had to keep reminding agent we weren't moving and I needed a trailer with a ramp to haul the ATV. A 9x5 trailer was first set up then when I told agent is was too short a 6x10 was written up. When we showed up to pick up trailer we discovered that the unit wouldn't work because the opening at the back was narrower than the ATV. We had to scrap the whole deal. It would have been so much easier if we had been told a the beginning about the opening size being narrower than the trailer especially when we had emphasized the dimensions of the ATV. Thanks for asking. Normally we have had good service with U Haul. This was a fiasco.

william d. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was above average, curious, efficient, polite and an asset to the U haul name and company.

Gail S. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After driving over 100 miles to the pick-up location (which I am still fuming about and will think twice before using UHaul again even though you have always been my go-to rental company in the past) they gave me the truck with 1/4 tank of gas, no washer fluid, and poorly adjusted wipers. So the first thing I have to do in a truck that was bigger than what I requested is maneuver around a crowded gas station. The person who waited on me was barely cordial which only added to my displeasure with the entire pick-up experience. It took over a 1/4 tank of gas just to get the truck back to my starting point. I had to drive over 1,000 miles in a truck that was much bigger than what I had requested so not only was it more difficult to handle but I'm pretty sure I spent a lot more on gas than I would have with a smaller truck. So overall, the truck itself was fine and I got used to the size but everything else about the rental experience was maddening.

Mark R. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The original location did not have the truck size (26') that i reserved a week earlier. On top of that i was even texted and called by Uhaul confirming the 26' truck was indeed at the location (Freddys Trading Post) and ready for me. When i arrived, the owner of the location informed me that the truck was not there, and that i should have received a call to inform me that they did not have that size of truck. He then proceeded to inform me that he was having internet troubles and could not go online to rent me one of the 20' trucks that he had in his lot. He made several calls and eventually called the main location in Pasco and they re-routed me there. Now i was already behind in my moving process and had to drive all the way across town to get a truck. Keep in mind that this was still not the size of truck that i reserved WITH CONFIRMATION. The office offered me an additional trailer, but that did not suit my needs. They were accommodation at the office, but the overall experience was very disheartening. I have used Uhaul services several times in the past and have had a good experience. This one however was very bad. Hopefully this review will help you to take care of the issues that are there.

TIM C. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

??

STEPHEN B on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and his staff were by far the best part of my move!

ELDELMIRA O. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would never recommend this place to anyone, they are thieves and they have their little system well planned, you go pick up the truck from one employee and when you return the uhaul someone else is ready to tell you that you drove over 50 miles more than what you really did, when you say no I did not, they answer that is what shows on the system. it doesn't matter what you say in your defense they steal from you. This happened to me. Edelmira Ochoa.

Maria F on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory

DANIEL T. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after being directed to drive around the back i waited for ovr a half hour before i went in and asked if someone was coming out to hook us up, the person at the front counter was on the phone that did not sound like a professional call and i went out and waited another 15 before i went back in and he called someone over the radio to go out back to jook me up. when the guy came out back it started to sprinkle and he commented how much he loved the rain because he didnt have to work. being the only u haul gives you some ability to relax professional standards but that was too relaxed

MELDEY S. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think my experience overall was good but I think they need more counter help maybe the return and pickup wouldn't be so long. I realize that's a good way for control. But I am sure there is some one there could be more on the counter.

Don E. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location exemplifies what I have come to expect from U-Haul from the many moves I have done in the last 30+ years. Good ole fashioned customer service, help with hitches and wiring, safe reliable equipment, knowledgeable guidance and reasonable prices. It's great to see how they have evolved and expanded to include other services such as "u-pack they ship" containers and connecting you with move helpers—plus the online reservations make it a breeze. U-Haul is the gold standard for the do it yourself movers.

KEVIN T on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Looked very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.

mike w. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower prices don't put a mileage requirement on or take out the mileage cost and have more pickups and cargo vans with trailer hitches I went to get a pickup which would in all I would have needed or a cargo van with a trailer but I couldn't get one because they're already committed so you need a lot more pickups and cargo vans with trailer hitches thank you bye

Douglas W on 6/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Internal company disconnect. Reservation, follow up email, and employees stated different info. Entire day went past ubox delivery with no contact. Destination delivery date is a now week behind.

David O. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reservation and Confirmation of the pick-up location was identified as Pendleton Oregon (67 miles from Pasco). We had travelled to Pendleton from Bend (250 miles) the previous day. On the way into Pendleton late Friday afternoon, we called the Pendleton location to verify the truck was there and were told it was. (Oops) We found out that Pasco was the new pickup location the same day we were to pick up the truck in Pendleton. Needless to say, we had to do some pretty good scrambling. I spoke with several UHaul Reps via phone on Saturday but did not get much empathy or help regarding why the venue was changed. I was also told that UHaul never guarantees a reservation outside of 24 hours (news to me). If we had been unable to travel to Pasco that same afternoon, this experience could have had a horrible ending. I still do not understand why I was issued a confirmation number for a truck location that UHaul did not 'guarantee'.

BRIAN F. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not on a weekend, there was a line of 15 + and you only had one cashier and one yard guy. While they were hustling it still made for a very long wait.

MARY C. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Short staffed with no explanation on returning same day. Would have liked a discount for returning the truck in 4 hours instead of next day.

Yang Z. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have to wait more than 30 mins before finally getting the vehicle.

William P. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

wash the truck before renting it out

diane k on 5/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine in CA, but once we got to Pasco it was a disaster. We had hired movers at $125 per hour, and had to pay an extra $250 due to issues at Pasco U Haul.

Harold C. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told to drive out back and someone would meet me there to hook up the trailer. I got out back and waited 20 mins. No one came so I sounded my horn for 5 mins straight until someone finaly came out to help

Stephen B. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING! Manager Manuel and all his staff were the absolute BEST! Our moving was due to a stressful change in our lives and they created the perfect environment to help! Great job! Thank you!

Barbara C. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and great people to work with. I was very happy with my visit and will go there again.

Rees M. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only disappointment was that there was no CD player for me to play my book on tape as I travelled. Over-all, I was happy with the experience.

Andrew W. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris in Pasco did a great job getting me on the road through some difficulties.

Jennifer R. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manuel and Christopher were especially awesome. We also had another manager that checked us out at the end of the day who was wonderful. The first time we checked in the front desk person (female) complained about everyone and everything. She barely made eye contact....she could be in a video about how NOT to deliver good customer service. Thankfully everyone else was absolutely marvelous

Daniel R. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front counter lady was a bit unfriendly and acted like the customers should know what they are doing. Yard guys where great and friendly, out going great customer service.

Steven B. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick up was slow. Needed more people at front counter. Plenty on employees can in and left but never help the line of people. Drop off was awesome. Quick in and out. In my opinion the over all cost is to much. Charging a daily rate and a mileage rate as high as you do makes it hard for someone on a budget. I would of made more trips with the truck but didnt want to have to pay for more miles and plus gas. I had to use my personal rig to haul the rest of my stuff. I think if i have to pay for the miles i shouldn't have to pay gas on top of it. To me its the same.

jose o. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, gentleman was very nice n helpful

Matthew T. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only disappointment was that I was told that the truck I rented would move a 3 bed house. It didn't. I moved all the way across the country but had to leave some of my stuff behind. Maybe a disclaimer about having a professional pack it with your perfectly matched boxes. When I think of a 3 bedroom I think 3 dressers, 3 beds, 3 night stands, couch, love seat/chairs, dining table. I only had some of this. 2 beds, no table.

Mike S. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get the manager some more help

WARREN M. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Signage indicating that the yard guy can check you in when you return equipment. I pulled right up to the correct spot then headed inside to wait in line. fortunately he saw me and flagged me down but if he hadnt I would have stood in the inside line . FYI the return guy was very nice and fast great system

Glenn K. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional customer service. Good job!

Harold C. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your computer system is too slow. your workers stand around waiting for it to respond. Keeps customers waiting. The employees are great!

Raul R. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The handling of the miles was not very well explained. This location was not in charge of doing this, however. When I received the call to set the pick up location, the lady who called me said she was going to update my miles since I had to pick up the track in a town 1 hour away from where I was because there were no more trucks where I was. Today, I received an email charging me for extra miles when the guy at the store where I picked up the truck had charged me the original amount the day I picked it up. I understand the whole extra miles stuff, but I thought it was already added to what I paid. They didn't tell me I was going to pay more.

DAVE B. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lock loop was broken so could not padlock it correctly but overall the guys did a great job taken care of me Thanks again to Manny

scott s. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Repair damaged equipment instead of just placing a small "X" sticker on it. Don't overcharge your customers an additional day.

CHARLES B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick ad easy return.

galen a. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never received a receipt

Charles C. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lousy attitude of young lady at the counter. Like she was doing me a favor to help. If I had a choice I'd go somewhere else.

Heather K. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Need to hire more pleasant people I only had my truck less then 4 hours no discount no thank yous

David M. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not to avoid the question but I can't think of a thing the staff was very easy to work with the equipment was in top shape and they have everything ready to go I wish all my transactions went this well ! Thank You U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

ADRIANA A. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everyone was curtious and friendly we always choose this location because of its great customer service :)

Jeff V. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

chris h. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told to go pick up my uhaul @ 1 location. Then when I got there i was told I had to go somewhere else because they gave my truck away to someone going 1 way. And that 1 ways have president over my in town regardless of my reservation. I will never use uhaul again. And I will pass this msg on.

KENT C. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

22 minutes on hold is a bit excessive.

duane j. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You person Hispanic girl works behind counter. She is very very rude. When she's working I hate to go when I see her can't stand how she treats customers. Wanted to tell manning the manager never had the right time.

ELIZABETH B. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee was rude and unhelpful. We paid way more thanews was necessary. We were charged for 3 days and only used one. No refund was givin. Way over priced.

ERIN M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar was AMAZING! He was only 1 of 2 people at the store at 4 pm on a Sunday with a long line of customers and drop offs coming in one after another. He was worried that he wasn't able offer better one on one customer service being the sole man at the register!!! Now that is a wonderful employee! After I told him that he had handled everyone excellently and to do something nice for himself after work, he told me it happened to be his Birthday!!! He is a keeper!

CAREN C on 5/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was scheduled to have a 10x15 OUTSIDE DRIVE UP unit. It ended up inside and cost me an additional hour of my paid movers time. Took too long to check into unit as well.

Caren C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was not there for return

Caren C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was not there to review

NESTOR G. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They saved my move and we're really helpful

jim c. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

trailer had a non-working light, held me up for 1.5 hours to fix, light went out again late at night when it was most needed. online & telephone customer service was great. discount for light not working would not have been turned down. very inconvenient on pickup & drive home.

LISA C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were completely unorganized. I waited 20 minutes in line to rent a trailer. I was told to go outside to the back of the store to hook it up then come back in to do paperwork. The trailers weren't in back, they were in front. When I went back in I had to wait in line again. Finally the girl recognizes that I am next, tells a coworker but he takes the other people anyway. He spent over 10 minutes with them, even though they didn't have a reservation and couldn't rent anyway because everything was already booked. Finally, I am helped, the girl tells me it has to be back by 1:00 and clean. My husband informed her that the trailer is not clean now. By the time we left it was 1:25. We spent more than an hour to do what has only taken at most 15 minutes at other locations. Even an employee told my husband that the inside workers don9have a clue whats going on. He stated that they will only hire lot workers for part time so they don't have to pay insurance yet they are repeatedly working over 40 hours.

Jon C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Change the three person/contacts needed to two. I'm married with no children yet I was required to furnish three contact phone numbers. This was really not a good policy. The process takes to long.

Connie M. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys went above and beyond. So helpful during check in and such knowledgeable staff. Will do business with these guys again. Jose was GREAT!

JACK O. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While my experience was fairly smooth, I as a customer service professional, was appalled by the treatment of the elderly customer in front of me. The female clerk was short with her answers and didn't attempt to explain anything that the customer seemed to be confused by. She seemed more preoccupied with talking to her other coworker, who was standing there not assisting any waiting customers, and laughing than helping the customer. It seriously turned me off to this particular uhaul location. I have never had an issue with any location before, but this particular employee definitely made your company seem less than customer friendly. Now, the employee who did help me was incredibly helpful while assisting me and fast once I was helped. He's the only reason this location is simply rated below average rather than poor.

MICHELLE M on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly an helpful staff.

jeffrey c. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience. Everything went as planned. Equipment was clean and well maintained.

ANN J. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think your prices is ridiculous for the hours I checked the truck out I felt pressure to get truck back. I thought I had used for 24hr I received a phone call asking how long will I have use of the truck. I was ask if I could have it back by 7 p.m so I had it back about 4:30ish but I rented for 24hr so I feel I should be compensated. I went 8 miles was down for 15 miles.

fenton n. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had no one available to deal with my comments about overcharges.

Darlene f. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off could be better. Service wasn't as helpful as it could have been.

Peter O. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Monitor the customer parking lot. At this location, parking is already tight. Add a few vehicles being dropped off or picked up and it is almost impossible. Have someone direct drop offs to another part of the lot.

STEVE D. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called ahead of time and reserved a 6' x 12' open trailer. I didn't sense that the woman I was talking too knew what she was doing. As she was having troubles and kept asking me the same questions. When I arrived my trailer was not reserved. Not good. Luckily they had a trailer and the gentleman that waited me was very helpful. Also when I returned the trailer a different gentleman met me as I pulled in and I was disconnected and on my way in no time.

rick g. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Windshield was filthy. Appliance dolly did not work correctly. Handle was bent and would not lock into place. Called to talk to the manager twice and never received a return phone call about these issues.

jeff j. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good job done by. All thank you

Jose M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First we waited for 20 minutes before we were helped. Then they didnt have the transport trailer i reserved so they sent us to another location 20 minutes away. The drop off location near my final destination was closed but the website showed it should have been open. I am still waiting fron someone to call and address this really poor experience but i think its pretty obvious that uhaul doesnt care how the stores are treating customers.

FLORA A. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love my local U-haul on court str .Pasco. Wa.99301. There are just some days not sure where to start or finish ...Then my Super U-haul heroes are there once again....Today was one of those day ......Thank you Manny for your great crew ..& especiailly today .I am sitting in the ICU at Cadilac Hospital. My Boyfriend took a 25 ft drop out of a tree he was cutting in my back yard. My van was struck also .SO NO RIDE... as bizzys as they are, they got me in a truck and sitting with Jose... .within minutes....We Just want to say. Thanks Chris for speeding up the process for me to be here threw Joses surgery ..He is resting well He fracture almost of his ribs and collapsed. Both lungs ( & you seemed quite tired your self. ) I just wanted you folks to know. Your unforgettable & gracious , Pasco. court str U-haul . sincerly. Flora Aronson.

Donna H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that checked in the van, was great!

Christine G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great organization! Very nice and friendly people, and it was super smooth easy move! Thanks!

WENDY C on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The team was really good to work with. Jose specifically was extremely helpful as we cleared out our storage unit and used a rented van to load oup all our stuff. Thank you!

Karen H. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody there was very nice and kind

Reymundo E. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer has a "u-haul" lock on it, which was not taken off when I got it. Also , the manager called me two days after I brought the trailer back and asked me if I was going to return the trailer. Very poor managing and knowledge of the facility

Rosendo C. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More people at the counter to help out customers faster there was a line when we were there but customer service was excellent

Angela S. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were so amazing and helpful!!

Kelly S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the service and equipment provided

Lori C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought I would get a 25$ discount for returning the truck clean. I did not receive one.

Giordano W. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My truck broke down within 3 hours of use. The battery and alternator died, this has been the second truck that I've used from this location that has had problems. I wonder if I should have used a different company. I was told I would be comped $30 from the rental, and only $10 was deducted from the total rental. It is very frustrating, I was on the phone for over an hour trying to get matters resolved and was transferred six times in total. I was told to comment about my experience here. I really enjoy using u-haul, and my family uses them frequently. I am contemplating using a different company from now on because I was told one thing and another happened.

Jamie H. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your the only U Haul around that I know of.

Jared C. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I've rented 20 trucks in the past 10 years and this was by far the worse one I have ever seen. The truck was filthy when I got it,the heater didn't work, the ride was so rough that the crank windows were rolling down by themselves and the glove box wouldn't stay shut, the truck couldn't climb the hills here in Eastern Washington unless you were crawling 35 mph, it took me an hour and a half to drive 40 miles, whoever decided it would be a good idea to put a gasoline engine in a 24ft truck is an idiot because I blew through a half of a tank of gas driving 81 miles, the rear tires were balding and borderline unsafe, and when I told the manager about my concerns he laughed like it was a big joke. I would highly recomend using Penske or Budget for your rental needs, obviously Uhaul isn't in the business to keep customers happy.

soledad v. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure all trucks are actually gased up fully. Took a picture of the gas meter and it wasn't full I returned it full and the guy said he couldn't do anything about it and it looked fine when it clearly wasn't. I was very dissatisfied!

tiffiny s. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seat belt finger went off the whole trip. So annoying. Told the local store and they did nothing to help us. It was so annoying listening to that the whole time we drove. Pulled into uhaul to return truck and ran over a parking chalk that someone left out. No damages but just bad overall experience!!!

paul h. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good and easy experience. Staff was polite and helpful.

mirnda s. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.. I thought Christopher castle was awesome and very friendly. He was fast, efficient, and helpful.

JEANNIE B. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny, Jose, Chris, all were great, from the time I began planning the trip a couple of months ago from Nevada, until yesterday at ten minutes before their closing, when I returned the truck. You all rock. Thank you so very much. Jeannie

HARRY H. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great!

charles e. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied , experienced great service.

SUMMER S on 3/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible!!!!!! Just horrible! Horrible service, Followed With Attitudes. Key codes not working. And more attitude thrown because customers request help. Unable to even find reserved units as well

JOSE N on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Is Great CS Manager

LOSE G on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio.

KAREN K on 2/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had upper most respect in my needs. Always a pleasure to use facilities, manager excellent customer service

KYO P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

DAN R on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Provided great customer service.

DANI P on 12/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

stairs no elevator.Access from one small door was difficult to unload or load items,especially for people with disabilities like myself,poor lighting bottom floor.Staff was great expecially Mannie.

NICOLE G on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service by all I encountered!

SANDRA C on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

DANI R on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the lack of 24 hour access at a higher fee, I was satisfied with the transaction.

AMANDA G on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Very helpful.

Jason P on 8/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

knowledgeable staff and communication very poor. Is this a new program or something for the 4000+ I gave Uhaul for this move service should have been excellent and top notch.

ANDY M on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the help given to me with such short notice. Unis, in Alcoa Tennessee was extremely accommodating and friendly.

CAROLYN C on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Manny Ponce is one of the best. He makes sure customer service is always top notch!!

Kathryn J on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little frustrated with the pick up process the hours were rather restricted for getting the box loaded onto the rental trailer. But the staff in Pasco was very nice and very helpful.

Dangxin W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our U-Box was delivered late and we were not updated by any means. We have to postpone the unloading because the late delivery disrupted our schedule.

Leonard T on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that my delivery was not when stipulated and I was not informed of the delay until it was on its way. About 5 hours of my day was spent pacing and wondering what was going on???

DIANNA C on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and accessible. The parking system could be really thought.

JASON B on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job.

GARY P on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

rates - increase too often....too much...Staff location are great - will see how this year goes......i.e. : 5x10 is posted as $45/mo.....paid $50/mo.?..now $60/mo.......!?

CINTHIA H on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great manager was very nice and helpful

JOHN H on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used U-haul storage for at least 3 years and have been happy with the service and prices. Will use them again in the future if needed.

MELISSA S on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and Leo where so sweet i will be bring business back to them and i wish there where more guys out there like manny very sweet and cute

KRISTINA A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience Manny is very professional the staff is pleasant and willing to help. Never once experienced bad attitude or inconvenience

AMY S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used them for about 6 months and I don`t have any complaints. They were friendly every time

MELISSA G on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Patrick M on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait 3 hours for my boxes even when I called to make sure they were there, Manny lied to my face thankfully a regional rep was there, Jennifer saves the day

JEREMY M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was accomidating

RICH L on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

GLENN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manny the GM was very helpful. UHAUL is a corrupt organization that double charges their customers and then holds their household goods hostage. I will never use you again.

GUILLERMO D on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but place seemed understaffed for a busy Saturday morning. It took over an hour for my Ubox to be brought to me. Manny did the best he could for the amount of work he had.

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good