U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Share |

Address

3212 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 545-4207

(W Of Hwy 395)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pasco

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jeff V. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

chris h. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told to go pick up my uhaul @ 1 location. Then when I got there i was told I had to go somewhere else because they gave my truck away to someone going 1 way. And that 1 ways have president over my in town regardless of my reservation. I will never use uhaul again. And I will pass this msg on.

KENT C. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

22 minutes on hold is a bit excessive.

duane j. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You person Hispanic girl works behind counter. She is very very rude. When she's working I hate to go when I see her can't stand how she treats customers. Wanted to tell manning the manager never had the right time.

ELIZABETH B. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee was rude and unhelpful. We paid way more thanews was necessary. We were charged for 3 days and only used one. No refund was givin. Way over priced.

ERIN M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar was AMAZING! He was only 1 of 2 people at the store at 4 pm on a Sunday with a long line of customers and drop offs coming in one after another. He was worried that he wasn't able offer better one on one customer service being the sole man at the register!!! Now that is a wonderful employee! After I told him that he had handled everyone excellently and to do something nice for himself after work, he told me it happened to be his Birthday!!! He is a keeper!

CAREN C on 5/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was scheduled to have a 10x15 OUTSIDE DRIVE UP unit. It ended up inside and cost me an additional hour of my paid movers time. Took too long to check into unit as well.

Caren C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was not there for return

Caren C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was not there to review

NESTOR G. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They saved my move and we're really helpful

jim c. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

trailer had a non-working light, held me up for 1.5 hours to fix, light went out again late at night when it was most needed. online & telephone customer service was great. discount for light not working would not have been turned down. very inconvenient on pickup & drive home.

LISA C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were completely unorganized. I waited 20 minutes in line to rent a trailer. I was told to go outside to the back of the store to hook it up then come back in to do paperwork. The trailers weren't in back, they were in front. When I went back in I had to wait in line again. Finally the girl recognizes that I am next, tells a coworker but he takes the other people anyway. He spent over 10 minutes with them, even though they didn't have a reservation and couldn't rent anyway because everything was already booked. Finally, I am helped, the girl tells me it has to be back by 1:00 and clean. My husband informed her that the trailer is not clean now. By the time we left it was 1:25. We spent more than an hour to do what has only taken at most 15 minutes at other locations. Even an employee told my husband that the inside workers don9have a clue whats going on. He stated that they will only hire lot workers for part time so they don't have to pay insurance yet they are repeatedly working over 40 hours.

Jon C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Change the three person/contacts needed to two. I'm married with no children yet I was required to furnish three contact phone numbers. This was really not a good policy. The process takes to long.

Connie M. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys went above and beyond. So helpful during check in and such knowledgeable staff. Will do business with these guys again. Jose was GREAT!

JACK O. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While my experience was fairly smooth, I as a customer service professional, was appalled by the treatment of the elderly customer in front of me. The female clerk was short with her answers and didn't attempt to explain anything that the customer seemed to be confused by. She seemed more preoccupied with talking to her other coworker, who was standing there not assisting any waiting customers, and laughing than helping the customer. It seriously turned me off to this particular uhaul location. I have never had an issue with any location before, but this particular employee definitely made your company seem less than customer friendly. Now, the employee who did help me was incredibly helpful while assisting me and fast once I was helped. He's the only reason this location is simply rated below average rather than poor.

MICHELLE M on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly an helpful staff.

jeffrey c. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience. Everything went as planned. Equipment was clean and well maintained.

ANN J. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think your prices is ridiculous for the hours I checked the truck out I felt pressure to get truck back. I thought I had used for 24hr I received a phone call asking how long will I have use of the truck. I was ask if I could have it back by 7 p.m so I had it back about 4:30ish but I rented for 24hr so I feel I should be compensated. I went 8 miles was down for 15 miles.

fenton n. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had no one available to deal with my comments about overcharges.

Darlene f. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off could be better. Service wasn't as helpful as it could have been.

Peter O. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Monitor the customer parking lot. At this location, parking is already tight. Add a few vehicles being dropped off or picked up and it is almost impossible. Have someone direct drop offs to another part of the lot.

STEVE D. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called ahead of time and reserved a 6' x 12' open trailer. I didn't sense that the woman I was talking too knew what she was doing. As she was having troubles and kept asking me the same questions. When I arrived my trailer was not reserved. Not good. Luckily they had a trailer and the gentleman that waited me was very helpful. Also when I returned the trailer a different gentleman met me as I pulled in and I was disconnected and on my way in no time.

rick g. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Windshield was filthy. Appliance dolly did not work correctly. Handle was bent and would not lock into place. Called to talk to the manager twice and never received a return phone call about these issues.

jeff j. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good job done by. All thank you

Jose M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First we waited for 20 minutes before we were helped. Then they didnt have the transport trailer i reserved so they sent us to another location 20 minutes away. The drop off location near my final destination was closed but the website showed it should have been open. I am still waiting fron someone to call and address this really poor experience but i think its pretty obvious that uhaul doesnt care how the stores are treating customers.

FLORA A. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love my local U-haul on court str .Pasco. Wa.99301. There are just some days not sure where to start or finish ...Then my Super U-haul heroes are there once again....Today was one of those day ......Thank you Manny for your great crew ..& especiailly today .I am sitting in the ICU at Cadilac Hospital. My Boyfriend took a 25 ft drop out of a tree he was cutting in my back yard. My van was struck also .SO NO RIDE... as bizzys as they are, they got me in a truck and sitting with Jose... .within minutes....We Just want to say. Thanks Chris for speeding up the process for me to be here threw Joses surgery ..He is resting well He fracture almost of his ribs and collapsed. Both lungs ( & you seemed quite tired your self. ) I just wanted you folks to know. Your unforgettable & gracious , Pasco. court str U-haul . sincerly. Flora Aronson.

Donna H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that checked in the van, was great!

Christine G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great organization! Very nice and friendly people, and it was super smooth easy move! Thanks!

WENDY C on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The team was really good to work with. Jose specifically was extremely helpful as we cleared out our storage unit and used a rented van to load oup all our stuff. Thank you!

Karen H. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody there was very nice and kind

Reymundo E. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer has a "u-haul" lock on it, which was not taken off when I got it. Also , the manager called me two days after I brought the trailer back and asked me if I was going to return the trailer. Very poor managing and knowledge of the facility

Rosendo C. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More people at the counter to help out customers faster there was a line when we were there but customer service was excellent

Angela S. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were so amazing and helpful!!

Kelly S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the service and equipment provided

Lori C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought I would get a 25$ discount for returning the truck clean. I did not receive one.

Giordano W. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My truck broke down within 3 hours of use. The battery and alternator died, this has been the second truck that I've used from this location that has had problems. I wonder if I should have used a different company. I was told I would be comped $30 from the rental, and only $10 was deducted from the total rental. It is very frustrating, I was on the phone for over an hour trying to get matters resolved and was transferred six times in total. I was told to comment about my experience here. I really enjoy using u-haul, and my family uses them frequently. I am contemplating using a different company from now on because I was told one thing and another happened.

Jamie H. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your the only U Haul around that I know of.

Jared C. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I've rented 20 trucks in the past 10 years and this was by far the worse one I have ever seen. The truck was filthy when I got it,the heater didn't work, the ride was so rough that the crank windows were rolling down by themselves and the glove box wouldn't stay shut, the truck couldn't climb the hills here in Eastern Washington unless you were crawling 35 mph, it took me an hour and a half to drive 40 miles, whoever decided it would be a good idea to put a gasoline engine in a 24ft truck is an idiot because I blew through a half of a tank of gas driving 81 miles, the rear tires were balding and borderline unsafe, and when I told the manager about my concerns he laughed like it was a big joke. I would highly recomend using Penske or Budget for your rental needs, obviously Uhaul isn't in the business to keep customers happy.

soledad v. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure all trucks are actually gased up fully. Took a picture of the gas meter and it wasn't full I returned it full and the guy said he couldn't do anything about it and it looked fine when it clearly wasn't. I was very dissatisfied!

tiffiny s. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seat belt finger went off the whole trip. So annoying. Told the local store and they did nothing to help us. It was so annoying listening to that the whole time we drove. Pulled into uhaul to return truck and ran over a parking chalk that someone left out. No damages but just bad overall experience!!!

paul h. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very good and easy experience. Staff was polite and helpful.

mirnda s. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.. I thought Christopher castle was awesome and very friendly. He was fast, efficient, and helpful.

JEANNIE B. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny, Jose, Chris, all were great, from the time I began planning the trip a couple of months ago from Nevada, until yesterday at ten minutes before their closing, when I returned the truck. You all rock. Thank you so very much. Jeannie

HARRY H. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great!

charles e. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied , experienced great service.

Francis C. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the manager did a great job, especially this time. I realized I rented a truck without a ramp and they got me a longer truck and got me back to work quickly.

Sheldon N. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly, helpful staff!!

janette m. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul 1-800 number told me I would be ok to park my personal vehicle at this location for the weekend while I had the moving van. It was not ok ,I had to find someone to come and get my car! I do not blame the location crew but the customer service person.

kevin l. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle only had 5/8 of a tank of gas at rental and I put in over 7 gallons of gas for a 25 mile move when it was returned. I told the attendant that I did not have a full tank. He said something and continued to walk away. I have limited hearing and did not hear his response. When I brought it to the store's attention today, he said that he would call me later today and this would be resolved. He said the vehicle had a full tank according to the contract. I told him that if this was true, the truck would have more than 5/8 of a tank of fuel, as I only went 25 miles. I was charged costs to fill the tank and $30.00 service fee for not having a full tank when it was returned. This is wrong! Though I have used this store in the past, I will never use it again. I am social media and contacting all of my friends in Tri-Cities to NEVER use U-Haul. Their tactics are unscrupulous and they are crooks. This store sucks and I am pursuing legal action against them. They lied on their contract regarding the fuel level and charged me for their mistake. This is theft and I will not be a victim of their tactics.

Jon E. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very apologetic to us for the poor service

Shelly F. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have used this location several times and have had great service, only thing needed is more employees working on saturday. Very busy.

Misty J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Costumer service was great ! Truck was vary neat and clean.

Gwendolyn W. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Shorten the wait time. It took a long time to get the trailer picked up.

Thomas T. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and super easy check in. Thanks

BRYAN A. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire hard working people and keep them. Have the intake personal check all equipment.

Douglas B. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More help at counter

SUMMER S on 3/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible!!!!!! Just horrible! Horrible service, Followed With Attitudes. Key codes not working. And more attitude thrown because customers request help. Unable to even find reserved units as well

Joe K. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager defently went the extra mile for me. Would be happy to recommend this uhaul to my friends and family.

JOSE N on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Is Great CS Manager

jennifer s. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ellery gave us excellent customer service!

Francis C. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Entire experience was great. We were late getting there but they got us processed very quickly. The return process was very easy as well. I would definitely use them again the next time I need a pick up truck for home improvement.

james s. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was absolutely fabulous and the way the help me I couldn't of asked for more. Please let them know how I felt because they deserve some accolades for what they did

Novjot S. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar was very nice and professional. Provided help and made us feel comfortable with the trailer.

kenneth r. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Computer issues when I picked up the equipment caused massive delays.

eric l. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clarify that the entrance to a 6' x 12' trailer is only 57" (4' 9").

sue m. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Remind them of what equipment is already in your trucks. We borrowed/rented extra blankets & handtruck because we didn't realize they were provided (26' truck).

LOSE G on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio.

Linda A. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent as usual

adela v. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager has excellent customer service!

allan s. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience I have ever had. I will never use this location or the UHaul company again. The manager is far from professional,arrogant and far from a person who should be dealing with the public.

JOE B. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Misquoted prices. Less gas than what was on invoice.

martin g. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Explain billing better!

Bryan K. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I paid for 2 mover helpers (Calhoun Brothers) for 3 hours. Only one person showed up and he was 2 hours late and he stayed for 3 hours. I expect to be reimbursed for the 3 hours for the one person who did not show up. I would not recommend the mover helpers.

Joe A. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul served its purpose but it was very, very, old

Laura H. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store is severely understaffed. There was wait time when I picked up and when I dropped off the rig. The wait to drop off was excessive approximately 35min.

Sherry R. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location & employees provided the best customer service! Easiest drop-off we've ever experienced.

KAREN K on 2/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had upper most respect in my needs. Always a pleasure to use facilities, manager excellent customer service

Cynthia S. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cab was not clean, peanuts and dog food on the floor of the cab. Otherwise staff was friendly with great service!

laura p. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

:)

Deanna T. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More cargo vans like the one I just rented. Excellent gas mileage!

harry p. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Went in two different times in one week.First time $57 deposit charged for full day rental on 17' truck driven 25mi. 3 days later $75 deposit for 15' truck driven 12mi. Both times I went in no one was at the counter to help and waited more than 10-15 ea of the 4 times I went in (rental and return) just to speak to someone.

TINA D. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did not seem to have enough help. Waited a long time but not a problem since I was not in a hurry. If I was pressed for time, however, the wait would have been unacceptably long. Personnel were pleasant and helpful, just seemed understaffed.

Jessica S. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very helpful and professional.

Deanna W. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manuel was great and very helpful. Store very clean and well taken care of

DENISE H. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have more employees that no are more knowledgeable It took me 35-40 minutes to rent a truck, the service was absolutely terrible including the language barrier! what has happend to U-haul service in Pasco WOW!!!!!!!!!!! I will not be back.

Miguel P. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Attention and service

Erik F. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hire more people. You were so short staffed that the wait time is incredibly long. The employees were very good, excellent customer service, but they were so swamped and over-laden with customers that you really need to hire more employees... its just not right.

DAN B. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told that I had until 7:00 PM to return the Rental. Upon arriving WELL BEFORE 7:00 PM I was wrongly charged for another day. I will use a different company if I ever need another truck rental.

Courtney H. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP IT UP, YOUR STAFF ROCKS. EXTREMELY FAST AND EFFICIENT

MICHAEL Z. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not appreciate being treated like an employee when returning the truck. I do not get paid to do a vehicle maintenance check. That is your responsibility.

RICK H. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty inside and out.

JOHN H. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers and the personnel were great to work with. The truck was a little edgy and I'm glad I only needed it for a 5 mile trip. The truck was very clean but was showing it's age.

Eli J. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, very helpful staff, probably the cleanest and best-kept self-storage facility I've ever used!

debra n. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We called needing a auto transporter for the same morning. The guy I talk to on the phone was the same that helped us when we arrived. Manny. He helped us all the way through the rental process and all though he was being paged while helping us he never once lost his cool. Even when we couldn't get the lights to work right away. He just kept trying different things. It was already going to be a stressful day, I'm happy to say this was the easier part due to him keeping his cool. Thanks Manny

TERESA K. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think they gave us the oldest and most beat up equipment they had. I tried to call them 4 times the next day and they answered the phone once but was busy and said they would call me back. I called 4 more times and never did get them to answer the call went to a main office some where. We had shot gun shells in trailer and it leaked so bad 8 cases of them got pretty wet. We bought a tarp to put over them to try to keep some of the water off of them.

DORRIE D. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Improve the process of checking vehicle for damage.

Cecilia R. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the customer service man that help check in named Ellery was a great customer service guy, I return the truck same night at 7;30 could of kept it still next day at 4:00pm but didn't need it so I return it full tank I was charge ez fuel sale was $7.60 why? tank was full also was charge twice for the rental $67.52 and $64.53 both charges came out of my checking account, the first charge should of been a hold only until I return the truck than charge my card, I called and talk to manager named Maddy or Manny which never would call back to handle the situation, I had to call him twice and he said I will return the call and never did. So now I'm forced to write this an complaint about his service and never calling back, I want my money put back on my card , this is the first of of Feb. and I have a bill I was going to pay couldn't pay it cause of your mistake and won't correct it., If I'm forced I will go to court I have my bank statement for both charges, please someone from custoimer service call me to get this settle 509-302-1027

kenneth b. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charged over what I was quoted, larger then I wanted and felt comfortable driving truck was given and nothing done about this.

KYO P on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

David P. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged double what the cost should be, this location says that I will be reimbursed, in a week I will be going back to see where this is at.

STEVE R. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked smoothly even though they were a little busy when I got there. End of the month I guess people moving in and out of apartments.

DAN R on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny Provided great customer service.

darla d. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is helpful & makes renting what you need a good experience.

Tyde S. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waited nearly an hour to get hooked up and on my way. Only 2 employees there in the morning. Both more interested in helping the other Hispanic customers than this "white boy"

STEPHEN S. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manny needs help! only issue was wait time

RICHARD V. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hispanic person at counter twice stopped helping me to help Hispanics. do not know why, my truck was setting out side ready to go,the other staff had it all ready.

MICHAEL B. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this U-Haul dealer.

WASHINGTON M. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE

BENJAMIN M. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was really helpful, and worked fast to get me on my way. I have used them 6 times in the past 6 months, and have been really impressed in my overall experience.

John E. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

One of the tires had a very low PSI which I discovered during my first trip. As a result I was unable to use the truck for the distance I intended.

DANI P on 12/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

stairs no elevator.Access from one small door was difficult to unload or load items,especially for people with disabilities like myself,poor lighting bottom floor.Staff was great expecially Mannie.

NICOLE G on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service by all I encountered!

SANDRA C on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

DANI R on 9/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the lack of 24 hour access at a higher fee, I was satisfied with the transaction.

AMANDA G on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Very helpful.

Jason P on 8/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

knowledgeable staff and communication very poor. Is this a new program or something for the 4000+ I gave Uhaul for this move service should have been excellent and top notch.

ANDY M on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated the help given to me with such short notice. Unis, in Alcoa Tennessee was extremely accommodating and friendly.

CAROLYN C on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Manny Ponce is one of the best. He makes sure customer service is always top notch!!

Kathryn J on 6/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little frustrated with the pick up process the hours were rather restricted for getting the box loaded onto the rental trailer. But the staff in Pasco was very nice and very helpful.

Dangxin W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our U-Box was delivered late and we were not updated by any means. We have to postpone the unloading because the late delivery disrupted our schedule.

Leonard T on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that my delivery was not when stipulated and I was not informed of the delay until it was on its way. About 5 hours of my day was spent pacing and wondering what was going on???

DIANNA C on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and accessible. The parking system could be really thought.

JASON B on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good job.

GARY P on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

rates - increase too often....too much...Staff location are great - will see how this year goes......i.e. : 5x10 is posted as $45/mo.....paid $50/mo.?..now $60/mo.......!?

CINTHIA H on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

experience was great manager was very nice and helpful

JOHN H on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used U-haul storage for at least 3 years and have been happy with the service and prices. Will use them again in the future if needed.

MELISSA S on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and Leo where so sweet i will be bring business back to them and i wish there where more guys out there like manny very sweet and cute

KRISTINA A on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience Manny is very professional the staff is pleasant and willing to help. Never once experienced bad attitude or inconvenience

AMY S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used them for about 6 months and I don`t have any complaints. They were friendly every time

MELISSA G on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Patrick M on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to wait 3 hours for my boxes even when I called to make sure they were there, Manny lied to my face thankfully a regional rep was there, Jennifer saves the day

JEREMY M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was accomidating

RICH L on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

GLENN S on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manny the GM was very helpful. UHAUL is a corrupt organization that double charges their customers and then holds their household goods hostage. I will never use you again.

GUILLERMO D on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but place seemed understaffed for a busy Saturday morning. It took over an hour for my Ubox to be brought to me. Manny did the best he could for the amount of work he had.

KEN R on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service.

Richard A on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Some of the boxes needed repair work to make usable. But everything turned out ok and I would use this service again

PAUL P on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff !!!

ROBERT C on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility incorrectly presented its product resulting in overcharging and erroneous posting to my account. Too bad you don`t allow enough characters to let me explain...

MICHAEL C on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility was top-notch. The people were not that friendly nor did they help me promptly - they stood around talking one time for a full two minutes while I stood there waiting!

MARCUS M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff at Pasco was friendly and helpful. But, my phone calls were not returned. The Ubox program switch was brutal! I made an extra trip back to the UHaul location on both ends of the rental.

JEFFREY W on 5/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was near impossible to get a hold of staff to schedule a pickup, or even pay my bill.

JUDY T on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication between the 800 No., the store and the computer system is an epic failure!

TIMOTHY E on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with U-Haul. My current job contract is up in five months and I will be moving on to another job in another location. I am planning on using U-Haul to make my move.

JACOB W on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff failed to inform me of the electronic card swipe needed to enter my unit. the manager informed me the day i moved out

KATHLEEN T on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Todd is phenomenal and went out of his way to help us when we arrived just after the doors locked for the night. I`m 9 months pregnant and needed access when I arrived.

JANET W on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was a pick up of a U-Box shipped from a Las Vegas, NV location. I was very happy with the help we received from the Pasco location when it came to scheduling the picking up our items.

TRACI A on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked to was Great. I had to change the date of my move and Dave at the 800 number was very helpful. If I move again I will use this service.

JEANNE B on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service provided by Manuel sp? was EXCEPTIONAL. He was friendly, professional, efficient, and very helpful. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

MIGUEL C on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job!

JUAN H on 11/27/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

u - boxes delayed for 3 more days damaged items.

JAMES H on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was going to rent a 5x8, but saw the U-box got that instead. Excellent service in both Albuquerque Pasco.

PAIGE J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was well lit and conveniently located. The staff was rude and unhelpful.

CHARLES C on 11/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to pick up my boxes 25 hours later than scheduled because of an incompetent staff. I will never use this or any other uhaul service again.

AMANDA J on 10/27/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have a lot more than the 200 character limit to speak on for the Pasco location and it`s not anything positive.

TODD H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have consistently had problems with this location. Closing out my entire contract instead of removing 1 storage unit. Calling useless

JOHN G on 9/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only real negative about Pasco is they are Horribly understaffed and the wait was 2 hours or longer every time and unfortunately makes a good experience bad!the crew was GREAT!

DAVID L on 8/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1Billing was messed up 2Took a month to receive the shipment that was to take 10days 3Box and contents damaged now dealing with insurance. NOT A FUN EXPERIENCE

TIM K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEVER again

CANDICE F on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was perfect. I was able to load it at the U-Haul location near me and it was delivered timely and in good order. I would recommend this to my friends and family for their moves!

JERRY W on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bit of a dispute between two employees as to which one`s turn it was to provide service to the customer.

KAAS A on 7/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and tried to help us overcome the bad in route experience.

JANELLE W on 7/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was absolutely satisfied and happy with the service on the Pasco end.I was not happy at all that it took two weeks for the boxes to be picked up on the Indiana end.

MARY M on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Calling to make initial contact was a pain. I should not have to call 22 times before getting through

DANIEL C on 6/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

he staff was helpful when I moved out. The facilities computer systems, however, did not function well. My contract was not closed out and I was charged for a month after I vacated.

AUTUMN S on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experiencr with uhaul in Pasco was very unsatisfactory. I havenever had such an aweful experience and I have used uhaul several times.

SERENETI M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box is the way to go! Our stuff made it in a timely manner and in good condition. I didn`t like being placed on hold/transferred at least 6 times and not getting a call back for over 8hrs.

TRACY S on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

CAMERON H on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, prompt, and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us with getting started with the high wind conditions.

JOSEPH F on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul facility is ran by experienced professionals. Joe and his crew know there stuff. Thanks guys!

CASEY L on 1/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poorly informed by person over phone about storage unit location in climate controlled area. It was 300 feet from the entrance to my unit.

HOWARD H on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great. I had to wait a while on a couple of occasion but that can be expected when the place is busy.

DONNA P on 11/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish you have more space service was great

WILLIAM P on 10/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give them a 10

NITA D on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service by all personnel. Was a great experience working with the people at this location.

HEATHER H on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the storage at u-haul was very easy and painless to use while moving. The customer service was excellent and the added features made storing stuff easy.

ALEX P on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to move and pack the U-Boxes since this location is not fully delivering empties yet all went as planned and it was a successful move. I`d recommend this location and the people there highly.

BRADLEY L on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and professional when dealing with them. Thank you all!

CARLA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a climate controlled storage unit from Bend OR before I moved. Upon arrival, no unit was available that was climate controlled.

JAY M on 8/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fiasco since the day we booked it- U- Haul advertised Inside storage, delivery by truck to my door, ease, etc etc...could not have been farther from final product

EVAN H on 7/10/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Pasco office was unreachable. Rarely was able to talk to them instead of getting forwarded to a national call center and never received calls back from Pasco office in a reasonable time frame.

JOSEPH P on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this facility for rentals and storage and gotten excellent service. The staff is well trained, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend others to use this facility.

JESSICA R on 7/6/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life. I would be glad to go into more detail: 512-569-8827

JEROMY T on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and provided great customer service.

AMANDA SUE M on 5/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facility is very clean and very well maintained.

ALICIA T on 5/15/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great Location and customer service

KRISTINE I on 5/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Made res. online. Never received a call. Called Uhaul, but was impossible to get a person. Had to go to the store and even then it took another hour to get the box delivered. Horrible experience.

ALLISON R on 5/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and attentive. The storage was accessible, clean, and secured.

BENJAMIN S on 4/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely well cared for facilities. Helpful staff.

PAUL M on 3/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the first time I went there It felt shady. While some employees were very helpful some lacked any customer service skills.

DEBRA F on 3/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rental process and access to the storage unit was very easy.

GERARDO A on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime I had a question the staff was always willing to help.

CHRISTIAAN U on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place! Staff Could Be A Little More Respectful Though!

RANDY D on 1/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Letting U-Haul ship the container made moving much easier. Renting a truck and driving it as well as a car across country would have taken two people and twice as much gas to make the move.

WILLIAM B on 12/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representatives were friendly and tried to be helpful, but they need additional training on how to enter the information into the computer.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

ZACH F on 12/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer care. Poor in-transit info available, and then stuff ended up 100 miles away from where they agreed to ship it.

LINELL S on 11/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

MELANIE F on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Pasco was amazing- helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Big kudos to them!

NICHOLAS U on 10/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fine.

LEWIS B on 10/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personel who helped me were very courteous, professional and and made my experience a smooth and easy transaction in every way. Thank you all!

CAMERON H on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process went as expected. It is a great way to move, if you don`t have too much stuff!

CONNIE D on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU, JOE, DOUG AND MANUEL. ANYBODY ELSE INVOLVED, THANK YOU TOO!

STEVE S on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

convenient location. very secure.

CURRAN D on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean.

EARL W on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

PAUL M on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Communication was not great. Had to change phone numbers online and cant find my other authorized users listed anywhere

STEVE W on 8/14/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

2 locks were broken off of the latches during transport. Therefore, the security of my belongings were compromised. The employees at U-Haul of Pasco, however, were great to work with.

JESSICA D on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work!

VICKI W on 8/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was exceptional Great experience.

HEIDI R on 8/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used uhaul in the past and every time it has been a nightmare, except this last time. Its been at least 3 years since. I have nothing but good things to say about this last experience.

RICHARD CALVIN A on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem i had with pasco u haul, well it wasnt really a problem. Every time i called, it took forever for someone to answer the phone, no big deal though

MICHEAL H on 7/28/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help in the mornings.

MICHAEL C on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a 24hr place. You have to get a key to the back down every time you go there.

JEREMY G on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Still have no idea where my uBox is.

BRIAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

CORENA C on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant experience.Great customer service.

CRYSTAL W on 5/9/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but alarm kept going off, while we were getting some things a few times. We had swiped our card before entering even.

YOLONDA E on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with the storage rental. However, I had a negative experience with U-haul rental.

JEFFREY D on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me was extremly friendly and helpful. The facility was extremly clean and organized. My unit looked brand new.

MELISSA C on 4/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas Morgan went above beyond with his friendliness, helpfullness, customer service. He diffused a stressful situation for my family.

PHILLIP H on 4/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courtious customer service reps. Timely and responsive help. Will recomend storage units.

LIGUO C on 3/22/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 20 calls to finally get my u-box delivered. I do not know why it is so complicated. The management at Pasco is a mess!!!

SALVADOR I on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff thanks

MAGIE Z on 2/2/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they kept track of us

BRIAN E on 12/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

convenient location, clean and good service

FREDERICK Y on 11/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the help at the Pasco office was great. The whole crew was helpful and professional. Manuel was especially supportive. thank you.

JUDI S on 11/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a very good experience with the Uhaul services and the associates were knowledgable regarding all the services we required. Thank-you.

JEANNE S on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Special thanks to Joe Bass for his expertise and information during our recent move to the Tri Cities area. I

KAREN K on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better experience than the last uhaul storage i rented

ALLAN M on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

affordable and convenient !!!

LISA P on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joe and the team in pasco fulfilled my storage needs

AARON R on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for the great service !!!!!

TONY W on 10/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best in tri cities !!!!

TED M on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage as expected. Very clean. The guys are exception when it comes to helping me setting up all the stuff that I needed for the move and storage.

JESSICA R on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was exceptional. He could not have made the transition to a new town easier. Thank you so much! Jessica Romanowski

SHIRLEY T on 8/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, quick and efficient!

TRACY S on 8/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy online set up, funny and nice cleaning lady, good customer service from everyone . no complaints

TAMARA C on 8/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an amazing team here!Joe is great! Easy to talk to, very accomodating. As a single mom I really appreciate that. The guys r so helpful friendly.Thank you for all your help!

NICOLE B on 8/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cust svc rep was very courteous. However, no NON climate-controlled unit avail in my size. Paid $10/mo xtra w/long walk. Very clean and secure.

ANDREA M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was fine, but the guy helping us check in and get a storage unit seemed to be stoned or asleep. Didn`t know what he was doing, took over 1 1/2 hours to get checked in.

RANDY H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I feel that when I just paid storage a couple of days ago and then closed it out, it`s a joke there is no proration!

ANGELYN J on 7/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great experience... great management

KATHLEEN A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GREGORIO A on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HELEN B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome

MINDY S on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

DAVID J on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!

TRACY S on 2/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool

ANGELA M on 2/1/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish there were more access doors from the outside to the inside or there were shorter routs to some of the units.

JAMES S on 1/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed..... very slow in processing because of incoming clients.

DANIEL M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite employees in Pasco and Yakima, easy to work with, neat and clean

ERICKA LYN B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was good.

VONNE M on 12/2/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Ester is a great help to us. I highly recommend her manager over the one that is there.

JOSHUA G on 11/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far we have been very impressed with the whole facility and helpful associates. The only complaint we have is that we`d have to pay extra for access anytime, not just during office hours.

LUIS N on 11/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was an unbelievabler maze it would take me hours to move my belongings into an out of storage. ONLY ONE ENTRANCE TO THE FACILITY MADE IT VERRRRY INCONVENIENT!!!!!!

BRENT K on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hallways are narrow for moving some items to the interior unit we are in.

SVETLANA L on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. My stuff was secure and safe.

LISA S on 10/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

KATHERINE F on 9/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff managers told two different stories. I was called a liar, was completely disrespected by the manager. The facility says it is climate controlled, now having to rewash all that was in there

RACHELLE P on 9/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, items were secure, i even left my unit unlocked by accident for a week, and it was never touched. Units very clean!

JOSE N on 9/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i got a good offer to get into u-haul storage.

ROBERT M on 9/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We felt good about leaving my father`s things there for the time we needed it. The first month was free because we rented a U-Haul truck from them.

TIFFANY C on 9/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mexican lady there had the best customer service I have ever had anywhere! I recommend her for managment! I believe her name was Ester!

MARLEY N on 9/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe and his staff were awesome! It was a pleasure keeping my things there!

JOSE N on 9/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

DAWN J on 7/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

female who works there not attentive nor does she pass on messages. and very slow service

DAWN M on 7/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my experience.

JOEL S on 7/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were assigned to an outside unit as we requested, with easy access.

DAWN C on 7/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the personal service and quality.

JANELLE C on 7/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was so clean it sparkled! All but one of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

ROBYN Z on 7/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was helpful and informative. They made sure I understood everything before for I left the facility and said to call if I thought of anything later. Your staff was awesome

BENJAMIN N on 7/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took 45 minutes to get through the front desk paperwork. 3 other customers waited at least that long as well. Not enough experienced staff available to man the front desks.

TAD K on 6/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales associate was very helpful with everything, from renting a moving van to finding a storage unit

ROBYN Z on 6/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and efficient. They answered all of my questions with out hesitation.

SHELLY B on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needed more customer service

SUSAN H on 4/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were kind and helpful.

RANDY H on 4/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility, rather expensive though compared to others in the area.

ISIDORO M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing i wish that you all would fix is the machine that make the pass cards forthe self storage it does not work. the man behind the counter tried two times on two differnt days

TAMARA C on 2/16/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`m very disappointed on my storage rental. Given specific prices but after I signed the agreement I noticed I was charged more. Fees should b n writing explained b4 signatures,not afterwards.

BRIAN E on 2/9/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking in/out was a very very slow process but the staff facilities were both good