U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Share |

Address

3000 Liberty Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(412) 567-0720

(Next to the Pittsburgh Ballet across from 31st Street Bridge in The Strip)
Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pittsburgh

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Robin H. on 12/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice place, easy drop off process

Patti B on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. thanks

Stephen S on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service!

Joyce L. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent service

denise z on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They Exceeded my expectation

Keith G. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completely satisfied! Everything went very smoothly.

Kristy S. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Best experience I've ever had renting a vehicle!

Mark C. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Guys were great...everything went well

ASHLEY S. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I waited til the last min to request a moving truck but they were still able to find one for me. I made a bunch a changes and still no one got a attitude about switching my reservations at all. When I went there the guy explained everything to us and made sure that what we wanted was right for us. We had got stuck in the mud the night we got the truck which delayed us alot of time and we weren't able to finish on time and they still was nice and didn't have no problem. Overall it was a very easy and smooth process I will be returning and recommending to others

David T. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented a truck for 13 straight Fridays and always found Mike and Casey to be very helpful. Looking forward to doing more business with them.

JOHN D. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The agent who handled our rental was excellent: a good combination of friendly and professional.

Patti B. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone and everything was great! thanks

Mike T. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki, was outstanding and her customer service should be a model for all U-Haul locations!

BIG RONNIE B. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Thank you.

George L. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very satisfied with service. keep up the good work.

jason s. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was extremely friendly, informative, and overall great. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Fred N. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

JULIO G. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

Rig R. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The pick up I reserved was not available to me. Had to rent a van.

ROBERT D. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I pass at least3 or 4 other uhaul places to get to this one. I will always use this operation at this location. they are always professional and friendly and very helpful.

Thomas B. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a top notch operation. Great, helpful service, well kept facility and equipment.

KEITH H. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure that it gets any better than good or great.

Pat B. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy pick up and drop off! So close to everything in the city!

Hannah H. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicki was AWESOME! She was in touch with us way before the date of delivery to confirm address, date, etc. and gave me a cell # to contact her. I was able to quickly and easily get ahold of her when I needed to alter the drop off date and time. She even picked up the boxes earlier than scheduled when I let her know we had emptied them. She was a great way to wrap up our experience with U-box. We would definitely use U-box again. I was surprised with how easy it was to get ahold of a live person when calling Uhaul and how friendly and helpful all the staff was on both ends of our move. Thank you Uhaul!

Alyssa S on 11/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The entire system was down. Made my move very difficult. 1/3 staff members were helpful

John K. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and quick to get me on my way

Thomas B on 10/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No one was in the office, had to wait 5 minutes for service.

Erin B. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The representative forgot to give me the merchandise I prepaid for online so I asked for it because I happened to remember last minute. Also, no one had voiced to me that we had needed to provide our own lock for the loading door. Maybe I could have bought one from Uhaul while I was there in the first place. Our drivers side door would not open with a key except from the inside-- which possibly would have been a nightmare situation. The truck should have been checked out properly before rental. The possibility of being locked out when you are on the road in the middle of nowhere is unacceptable. The van itself was uncomfortable and smelled like a public bathroom. Overall not impressed. Will be renting elsewhere next time.

Gregory H. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the truck smelled like someone had been smoking in the cab

WLADINIRO L. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great costumer service, very helpful staff, plenty of accessories available.

Heather V. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the location and the staff. They are my go-to guys and I rent frequently for my business.

David T. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Casey do a great job.

ken a. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great agent. Helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable

Jonathan B. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful. Only complaint: please wash the inside windshield.

David K. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christian did a great job in helping me get set up, hooking up the trailer and making sure I had the right gear. He was excellent!

Christopher S. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not receive a receipt via email Please send to cbshook1@gmail.com as requested

Radek S. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have you thought about setting up your service counters closer to the entry, may be running front to back on one side rather than all the way in the back where it is somewhat difficult to even see a service person if they are sitting down. Just a suggestion, other than that every thing and every one was great.

donna w. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't blame the customer for poor quality and charge triple the owner of this site quoted several reasons for this all which were my fault including i scheduled on line as a round trip and it was out of summer season rates, Florida had many trailers available due to the seasons and claimed he contacted me via email without success and text which I never received --Stay away l

jacqueline r on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

Peter S. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHaul site that i ever visited. the personnel was helpful, recommending some adjustments to my equipment to make it better next time - very helpful!!!

Tamara D on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe customers should be allowed 24 hour access to THEIR belongings

Carl F. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Quick and easy.

James H. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service by Mike when I rented and and when I returned the truck.

Lynn C on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Due to space restrictions at the nearby Uhaul, they offered to deliver to my home the next day with charge. Very helpful and on-time.

Norma J G. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff

randi j on 10/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt that it was a safe facility and staff were helpful and friendly.

Randal J. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental van was in good shape and the staff were helpful.

Janice d on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service

Diane R. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had excellent customer service, and have had multiple positive experiences with this location. I recommend UHaul over any similar company to everyone!

Nicholas R. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went as planned. Couldn't have been better. Check in and out was great.

Elizabeth O on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 3 gentlemen who packed the box were very nice and did a fantastic job. I was not sure how they did it but they got every thing in and even helped me put some boxes in my car.

Jimmy D J. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ask for a truck near my location. They only did locals. I didn't know until the day before the other location was a couple of mile away. I was late and the lady was rude.

Laneece P. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul was AWESOME! The truck was great. And the guy I think his name was Mike.... Very Helpful. Uhaul usually annoys me but this time was great. Thank you

eldolia w. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great Michael is a great manager. Everyone was attentive and professional.

DAWN H on 9/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rat traps, access issues, broken call button in elevator, locked fire escapes.... pretty awful service. Management is piss poor.

Bonnie G on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional. Punctual

Christen b. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and his team are always the best, quick in and out, and makes sure everything is taken care of. I recommend this location to anyone needing a truck or storage. Thanks guys!

Wilson M. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Doing great keep up the work

katie g. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store itself and the customer service in person was great. Would recommend checking the gas in your truck before signing off that what ever amount they tell you is in it is actually in it. We signed off on half a tank only to find out that less than a quarter was in it!

Tim M. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast easy check in check out

Roderick S. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better signs for the place to drop off rental trailer returns would be helpful.

lisa r. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike is terrific as was Terry

Tim J. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to find and everyone was very helpful

Ron J. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I made our reservation, it was with a location closer to our home and was surprised to learn a day before pickup that we had to ho somewhere else. When I called about it, the customer service person was not very pleasant on the phone but the people at pickup and stop off locations well made up for the people on the phone plus they gave us extra miles for the inconvenience. Much appreciated!!

joseph f. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Serve lunch? Very professional operation

Mike B. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store and its employees are excellent. Very clean store, kind people, and they always have everything in stock.

Joel W. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. It seems every time I deal with U-Haul, the experience gets better & quicker than before. You guys are #1 in my book. Keep up the good work.

WILLIAM S on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and courteous staff

Gemma M. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the customer service rep who scheduled my pick up at 8.000am is very incompetent. I arrived at the u-haul site at 8.00am; only to discover that this location does not open up til 9.00am on Sundays. The employees at the local office were just as bad. Your employee printed out my contract with the mileage at 65,000, when I checked the actual mileage, it was well over 105,000. The existing amount of gas in the truck was also incorrect on my contract. It took your rep over an hour to correct these mistakes. My time was wasted by your incompetent employees. And if you do not make this right with me; I will never recommend or use your company again!

Paulette E on 9/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U box arrived in very good conditionmoving help had no trouble packing it. Wish that the box were just a little bit bigger.

Ed R. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So helpful! Thanks!

Colt T. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team is great and have always had an excellent experience.

Chloe V. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dell is always welcoming and happy to help me!

LILY M on 8/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My u-boxes were not ready although they were reserved in advance and confirmed. The U-haul Pgh Washington Blvd location did not care at all that they screwed me over.

liangsheng Q on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a little hard to get to the loading areas. Otherwise, great staff, security and cleanliness! Thank you!

marian d. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a pleasure to deal with

ROSE D on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful

CARL F. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and easy

Pamela M on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UBox staff person Nikki was friendly and professional. She was responsive to our scheduling needs, thorough in her explanations of billing and operations, and skilled in her maneuvering of the boxes.

Ryan F. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was scheduled at 9am. got there, didnt leave until 10:30. The line moved slow and then they couldnt find the van they had scheduled to rent to me. Had to go back inside and re do the paperwork. Now I am being double charged a $7.07 fee (above the estimate), but being charged it 2 days in a row. I called the facility and without even asking my name said that I'm wrong.

William M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very easy drop-off.

Jack M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and organized location.

jacob g. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To expensive

JANE B on 8/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told that a 5 x 10 unit was $99/mo, but there are actually units available for $89/mo that are not climate controlled. Please be more transparent about your pricing.

TIM B. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Huge location... very busy... but very efficient service here as well

Dale R. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Requested Pleasant Hills location and according to my paperwork we were to leave it there but was told if we left it there it would cost extra we had to take it across town to Liberty St location. NOT HAPPY WITH U-haul at all. Will not recomend U'haul to anyone.

greg r. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike saved the day once again. Great job guys!

Michael B. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy!

Vince V. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service and awesome at the desk. Truck carried what we needed to move. Booking on a mobile device was a bit challenging, but not enough for me to not return. I even ended up paying less than the estimate. Overall I had a excellent experience with U-Haul and they will now be the go to truck rental provider for 12 Peers Theater.

LISA T on 8/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i had several bag of books and one bag of dry foods that became a mouse`s home

JONATHAN k. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped it off after hours.

Katherine D on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I appreciate u haul being flexible with me and being very friendly and professional however I did experience some issues with communication among the employees.

John C on 8/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Box was closed with lug nuts. Fortunately, another parent had brought tools to open the box. The U-Haul moving people should have the right tools!

Joseph D L. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is not the location I requested to pick the trailer up at. Cost of rental/insurance was $90.00 plus Sales Tax of 7% ?? = a total of $102.10. ?? I believe I was overcharged. based on those numbers

BARRY J. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Mike Glancy was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the process very easy. Give that guy a raise!

Cyndy O. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

John P. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very fast drop off. ??

tom m. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was clean and ready to go and they hooked the "6x10 trailer" up w/o me having to do anything other then back-up my truck. ALL the people that I came in contact with at this location were all friendly and offered any advise if needed. On the return, same thing, good experience, "U-Haul and ALL their people at this location, smiling, friendly, and helpful". NO problem with me returning to this rental location when the need arises.

Michael D. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we were told we could drop off the one way rental at any location listed...the first place would not accept without a prearranged drop off ...the second place said the same thing but agreed to take the truck...both locations are listed as 24 hour drop off locations..

Ryan A. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing required.

gabriella w. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.. Because everything was perfect!

ORLANDO M. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gas tank not half full but i was required to bring it back half full

Robert R. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and friendly. Easy 24-hour drop off. No problems at all.

Kathleen M. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

KATHLEEN M on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only issue was a shortage of carts available when moving into and out of unit

Rui P. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Too far from my place. It's good to have a store near Squirrel Hill.

Bryan C. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Algie Lovelace was very helpful, professional, and informative.

Randi J. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Christian was very helpful and kind. He was friendly and very patient when trying to help/direct me as I was attempting to back up my trailer.

robins s. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christopher and Algie were more than helpful in setting me up with the correct equipment. After an extremely frustrating experience with the U-Haul reservation, these two gentlemen made every effort to ensure that the trip to Philadelphia went well. I wish to recognize their efforts to rectify, to the best of their abilities what would have been a very unsatisfactory U-Haul experience. I would also like to add a strong complaint against the overall reservation system. After being told the equipment was at two different locations, we had to scramble on our own to find the correct equipment in stock and on the lot. I fully expect to receive a $50 promised to me by your call center for the equipment which was promised, but was not where I was told it would be ready. Your reservation center was totally inaccurate and gave me the wrong information two times! If not for the two employees previously mentioned, I would rate the U-Haul experience as extremely POOR. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions.

Theodore B. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel gauge was not at what I was promised when picking up the vehicle, and I was charged for gas upon returning it, event though I returned it with more fuel than at pick up. The conveniences were nice, because I could leave my car there for no charge when I was using the truck and the store was stocked well with items needed for my move.

Thomas M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The uhaul facility was a large building and the first entrance I almost pulled in there was a gentleman there saying to go to the next driveway to drop off trailers so I think some visible signs stating where to enter with what type of rental you have would be great. The man working the yard there on Friday afternoon was extremely helpful and professional

David H. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly service

pete c. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move the counter closer to the trucks

david m. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Will use again!

tammi w. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I dealt with Mr. Wilkerson at this location and he was very nice. HOWEVER.....I had my original drop off location scheduled for Altoona and while talking with Mr. Wilkerson I asked if there was a place to drop off in State College. He couldn't find a location on the computer but he said "if I find one there I can drop it off there." I asked Mr. Wilkerson about the original arrangement for drop off in Altoona and he said "don't worry about it, I'm changing your drop off to anywhere." At this point we closed the transaction and I was on my way. Now in State College I find a U-Haul location and when done with our truck I attempt to return it there. To my surprise they informed me there is an additional $206.28 due for dropping the truck off there. I WAS FURIOUS!!!!! I worked with Nick at this location and he was very courteous. I called U-Haul at 412-567-0720 and explained my situation. The woman I spoke with said "I SEE WHERE THE MISTAKE WAS MADE, IT'S DOCUMENTED IN COMMENTS" She said the quickest way to resolve this is to talk to scheduling. So while waiting for her to get back on the line, she disconnected me. So, I called back and spoke with another woman who told me to call traffic at 412-486-1516 and speak with Robert Horvath, the manager. Well this was a useless call!!!! I explained the situation to Robert and even though I was previously told that they could see the error on Mr. Wilkerson's part, Robert refused to help me. I don't understand companies that admit their error but still hold it against their customer. This is VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Review your policies and procedures with your employee's so they can correctly inform the customer when any additional charges may occur!!! VERY UNSATISIFIED WITH MY U-HAUL EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Daniel S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did an after-hours return and the lot was well lighted, clean and had appropriate signage to direct me. Great location!

BETTY D. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No questions asked. All went well.

Diane S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had problems starting the truck. The key would not turn in the ignition. I took sometime before it would turn on.

LILY M on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My Uhaul boxes were not ready at the Washington Blvd location on moving day, even though they were reserved in advance. I am extremely disappointed!

Rachel K on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki was wonderful. She communicated the time off drop off prior to arriving. The staff was helpful when I called for questions and were very pleasant to speak with.

FERNANDO G on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were helpful and I am pleased with their service.

Ashley M on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The box is an efficient and easy way to move items! Chris and Giovanni from the Moving Helpers, selected from website, loaded everything in tight and secure within one hour!

vince t on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul told me two days before my delivery that they couldn`t deliver the U-box. U-haul lost the tracking information on my U-box and it 3 days and multiple calls to locate the u-box.

vince t on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Haul told me two days before my delivery that they couldn`t deliver the U-box. U-haul lost the tracking information on my U-box and it 3 days and multiple calls to locate the u-box.

MATTHEW M on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called the GM after hours, as i had assumed 24 hour entry came with my rental. He was so gracious and helpful during a stressful time. everyone here is a pro- really a great experience overall. 5/5!

Kevin G on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Would call UHaul of Pittsburgh for moving needs in a second!

Morgan O on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicki is wonderful! So kind and professional!

Catherine P on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nicki was very helpful, thorough, and friendly!

Charles H on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicki was prompt in delivering our box and most helpful. Everyone we spoke with was courteous and concerned that our experience would be good.

PATRICIA H on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and the team are outstanding. Warm, pleasant, professional...recommendations were excellent

MARTIN S on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not the least expensive but well worth the few extra dollars. Staff was exceptional.

AARON G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was really helpful

BILL V on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicki was excellent very informative and handled the equipment like a pro. Would definitely recommend U-Haul and the U-Box.

Jeffrey J on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was amazing

ALLAN Z on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

Jeffrey S on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery and pickup of the U-boxes was seamless. The driver was professional and efficient. Excellent service! Would definitely recommend and use in the future. Thank you!

KEVIN M on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough about how helpful Christian was. He was there to help walk us through the buying of boxes and packing and then in setting up our storage unit.

MARY N on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! Everything was first rate

ALLISON E on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean and safe.

Andrew S on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealing with Nicki was fantastic. She was excellent at communicating when she would be picking up and dropping off as well as helpful with tips for packing the U-Box.

KAYLIE T on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Liberty Ave location are absolutely wonderful. They go above and beyond in their customer service. Any and every experience I have ever had there has been great.

Elysia C on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki is awesome, super helpful and wonderful to work with!

BARBARA W on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would definitely use this facility again in the future if needed.

JAMES R on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Compliments to the manager on duty when I checked out. I had paid for the whole month 2 days prior and I was refunded my entire payment. Thank you!!

Oleksandra I on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a pleasure of working with Nicki Bereznicki, she is absolutely amazing, very friendly, very professional and helpful!

KARLEEN P on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very professional, helpful, and efficient.

D'ann S on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and easily.

LAERCIO C on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great workers , clean and secure facilities my second time using the location, will be back in august again thanks

JULIO F on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All staff were friendly but one particular guy was difficult to work with. Also, I wanted to rent a truck besides of the storage but was given different answers at different times.

Sung Jun K on 5/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenience is very good.

beth w on 5/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with UBox and would use it again for my next move

LAUREN M on 5/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait a while for service. I wish there was a smaller unit size available. Overall nice.

MARY N on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough about how easy your facility made our move. The staff was great! Thanks so much :

LAERCIO C on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, great and convenient, I am a repeat customer , my number one option in Pittsburgh

TIMOTHY B on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On the fifth floor but other than that, great service.

KARL Y on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better than expected experience for a first time user of storage. Liked the pull in car bays and card access.

ANTHONY K on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul made my experience with my rental a very easy and rewarding experience.We will be a long term renter.

Donna G on 4/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Puttsburgh Office was excellent. The Pleasant Hills store who took the reservation, waisted several hours of my time by not having a Ubox available when I ordered it.

ROBIN T on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints this U-haul company was professional.

Devin S on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went according to schedule. Delivery people were excellent. Staff was courteous and helpful .

JULIO F on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service it is terrible!

Alexis B on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service loading boxes and shipping from original destination.

Ellen F on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This service eliminated the stress of moving. Everything was scheduled online. U Haul/my movers took care of everything else. I would recommend this service for someone moving long distance.

Mike T on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nikki was right on time and very friendly and helpful!

Frank L on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice, and helpful.

MICHAEL G on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good. they were very helpful assisting me when I needed it.

JEFFREY R on 3/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

Frank L on 3/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The driver, Nicki, who delivered and picked up my UBox, was very friendly and helpful.

MARGARET P on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a premium experience! I was greeted professionally by manager/staff...they provide a wonderful experience. Chris-employee keeper...pls recognize him...he has potential with your company!

KARL Y on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first unit I rented was listed as 5x10`. But, it had a 2x2` column in the middle making it effectively a 5x5` unit. Was forced to pay more for an different unit that I didn`t need.

TAMARA B on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Seth are WONDERFUL and provided EXCELLENT service!

RICHARD P on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The business is not 24 hour and that is my only complaint, I understand if that`s a cost effective decision, everyone and everything proved excellent.

GARY R on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient and great access to my items in Storage.

JAMIE M on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you!

MICHELLE M on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very helpful,friendly

RUSS L on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with everything and the management was very proffeshional

Joann P on 12/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very helpful and everything went as planned. The delivery men were every good in getting my box down and up our difficult driveway.

Laura P on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. I had a great experience.

SHERYL M on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is great.

DANIEL D on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is the cleanest and best lit storage facility I have ever used. The only change I would make is to allow longer hours of access to the facility.

Lorraine K on 11/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prompt service helpful and friendly

JUSTIN K on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, great staff, well maintained. Will use your facility again. Thank you!

LINDA M on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ANTHONY M on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility at 3000 Liberty in Pittsburgh PA did a great job at making sure that all my questions got answered. They were also very helpful with entry and exit processes.

megan c on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seth was very helpful and informative, he made our stressful day less stressful because of his knowledge and attention to detail.

Avneet S on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great help, professional, and nice! Couldn`t have asked for a better move day!

LORI B on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful!

SHERYL M on 10/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful.

ALEX S on 9/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice work. Poor on answering phones but otherwise, very pleased with my service

CHRIS G on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike the manager was incredibly helpful. Cannot overstate how great he was to work with. Very customer service oriented

PAMELA K on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

MICHAEL M on 9/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck rental was easy and there were no extra costs above the quoted price. The storage was easy and affordable. The staff were helpful and friendly. Good job. Thanks.

Alexandra T on 8/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a lot of trouble getting in contact with folks from UHaul and finding out where my box actually was. It took about 5 phone calls over two weeks.

FRANK L on 8/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was helpful.

LANNIE M on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure doing business with U-Haul. We would definitely recommend this U-Haul facility to family and friends

THOMAS G on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and well lit storage facility. Very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful staff. Both our move-in and move-out experiences were excellent.

CHARLES G on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

NICHELLE S on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is I didn`t like the limited hours

PRASHANT A on 8/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied

CAROL Q on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and professional. Billing was simple. Will definitely choose U-haul for any future moving or storage needs

RYAN R on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a storage space for 1 day, since I had moved, they gave it to me for free! It was very well lit and safe. Would highly recommend to anyone.

SHANE G on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility--staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!

JULIETA M on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Alyssa Q on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-haul location I have ever been to. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.

EMILY T on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Impressed on all fronts alluded to in questions

ETIENNE K on 7/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good stuff

Caroline G on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Liberty Avenue Uhaul is clean, efficient and I felt at ease storing my belongings with them.

Bo L on 7/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U boxes were not delivered on time and my whole plan got messed up because of that.

Lorraine L on 7/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When the U-box arrived the latch was missing. The Mover Helpers were able to repair it because we were at a u-haul storage site that had tools and parts available. .

THOMAS G on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff. Was very impressed with the quality of customer service I received which included helping identify the size of storage unit that would best work for me.

HANNAH G on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHAUL SAVED MY MOVE! You were incredibly convenientl, super helpful really friendly! Thank you so much for helping me when my other storage unit fell through!! YOU ROCK!

LORI B on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and extremely helpfu

SHANE G on 7/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great stuff, very helpful staff even though I came in just before close

DAVID O on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, thanks

TASSEING H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rather pay in cash than card made me get an overdraft.

Erin B on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had moving help so wasn`t at the facility.

ETHAN S on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was fantastic and extremely helpful.

KIMBERLY D on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael was awesome! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you!!

Kathleen M on 7/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When our Boxes arrived two days later than promised by a Missouri U-Haul rep, Mike Glancy went above and beyond to find good movers to help us since our scheduled help was no longer available.

KYA H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Brandi B on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Ubox was affordable, easy to use. The staff in Pittsburgh were amazing and nice and made a very stressful move easier. Seriously, best UHaul location staff I`ve ever encountered!

KEITH H on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience

KWEKU A on 6/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to wait for a little bit when I needed a bigger unit. It wasn`t a big deal. I`ll advise cross training.

Gibran L on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ve rented 3 U-BOXES but one of them has its latch damaged, demanding myself to repair it.

Joanne M on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and Tyler did an excellent job loading the ubox. They were very courteous and helpful. I will be saving that phone number! Thanks.

Amornrat V on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady staff that delivered u-Boxes is very nice.

Caroline G on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

3000 Liberty Avenue is the cleanest and best organized U-haul facility I have worked with. Great service.

Jeff K on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1. get two fork trucks to service the greater area in case of break-downs? 2. driver is great 3. Couple of higher tie-down hooks, please? 4. walls bow in if you crank down on tie-downs.

KIMBERLY S on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean K. was extremely friendly and helpful from start to finish and clearly explained all procedures necessary. He went above and beyond in offering any help we may need during move-in or the future.

MIN WOO K on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks!

BETH C on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with this facility

JAMES R on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and knowledgable

COLE G on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very accomodating and courteous. Facility was just what I needed!

Rajshekhar Reddy C on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all it was a good experience working with u-Haul. Transition was easy on time friendly staff members. Thanks you

YAZEED B on 2/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was very good, but I didn`t like that the standard access time of the storage is until 17:00

KAREN H on 1/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unit had mouse droppings and damage from chewing when I moved out.

CYNTHIA A on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient Location, Well Maintained, Secure and extremely helpful Staff.

Amy O on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a cost effective way to store and move! Pgh U-Haul in the Strip was very professional, clean and helpful. I`d recommend U-Box to anyone with a light move.

SHAWN B on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and professional staff. Good deal, promotional offer, and very courteous, especially during a stressful time of my life. Thank you for your patience and courtesy. Warm regards, Shawn

KARA E on 1/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfulstaff

TERIA P on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy access and friendly staff n helpful

RUTH D on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for the safety and friendly staff

YOLANDA K on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great location. It is a very Clean facility in which I for sure felt safe with leaving my things there. Great staff who are very kind and helpful.

SHARON C on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very secure. Always felt safe as a single woman going into the storage facility. Friendly staff.

GABRIEL V on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Seth.

GABRIEL V on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Seth.

MICHAEL W on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff helped me load boxes into my car. They were really helpful. Very knowledgable, I had the amount and size boxes that I needed. Would definitely use again

RUTH D on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service people in both places were great and very polite... thanks a million for all the help from beginning to end..

FRANCIS F on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly workers. Very helpful! Thanks

KIELY L on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Uhaul at 3000 Liberty is phenomenal- very helpful, kind, caring, and great problem solvers!! I highly recommend this location.

ERIN M on 10/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The building is infested with rodents and some of my belongings were destroyed by the vermin.

VERONICA M on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great service

EUGENE B on 9/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See I e was fine

VALERIE H on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great other than i thought the 24 hour access was included in a regular rental.

ann s on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff and terrific moving helpers!

KELSEY S on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding

CYNTHIA A on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our INTERSTATE process could not have been more Professional, the Staff Helpful and the Pods/Storage spotless. A SPECIAL Thank You to BRANDY OROZCO AZ and NICKI BEREZNICKI PA as our U-Box Care Reps

SANDRA W on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience I will recommend it to my friends.

MICHAEL W on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thor was very helpful with getting this room setup. He even helped us carry some boxes.

VALERIE H on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and curteous even after I received a storage unit and realized I needed another because the first had a large pole in it.

AMANDA D on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Del Wilkerson is an awesome employee, his customer service skills are extraordinary! Thank you again for your help!

Ryann O on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on Liberty in Pittsburgh was fantastic!

CANDICE L on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was exceptional! Movers got my mattress stuck behind the roll up door and took 2 uhaul employees to get it out. Highly recommended and above and beyond service. Thanks SO much!

STEPHANIE B on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful on a very stressful day. They made the whole process as easy as possible.

JAYON W on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I FREAKING LOVE THIS PLACE. No move will ever be the same.

LAUREN S on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went smoothly, overall great experience

DANA G on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Access hours past 7 p.m., without having to pay an extra fee, would be helpful. Overall though I had no issues w/ the service.

HANNAH S on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic.

PETER E on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was like it should be in a well run company and the staff was professional, helpful and friendly.

CHAD W on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very helpful and friendly.

RICHARD T on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and facilities are excellent.

MONIQUA W on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let me say first that Michael the GM runs this Uhaul facility like a A-Class buisness. He has great staff like Thor,Emett,Casey and Del all great

LAUREN S on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the whole process went smoothly!

KRYSTA H on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We opted to get a storage unit last minute and our experience has been great! The staff was very helpful, Casey, Mike, and Rob were very nice and helped us out a lot!

JMES C on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was just really, really, good.

JOHN M on 5/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful staff.

D R on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely efficient and clear service in an excellent, secure location. Thank you!

TYLER T on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

West bound movers where great. Made this whole process a lot easier. Very professional and efficient.

QUINTEN C on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facilities are nice.

ADDIE T on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Liberty Ave is simply the best. They are the epitome of above and beyond.

STEFANY C on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SETH WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THOROUGH. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ADDIE T on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike Glancy is a remarkable asset to your company. And kudos to the cleaning staff facility is well-kept and Dana was so friendly and helpful!

DAVID D on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only 1 working elevator made what could have been a quick move much longer. Aside from that, the staff were great!!

RACHEL W on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob Zurawka from pgh truck and tow and Mike from UHaul are nothing short of amazing. There is no one better. They handled my move and storage and exceeded my expectations on every level. THANKS GUYS!

HELEN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility+the people who are part of it are awesome+incredibly helpful. I witnessed their customer service not only to me but with others that came into the store+called on the phone.=D

JOYCE B on 2/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good Storeage Facility Thank you

JOYCE B on 2/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good Storeage Facility Thank you

JUDD G on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience so far with U-Haul is a very positive one. We feel we made the right choice for our moving needs. We are very impressed with Nicki and her level of committment.

ALEX O on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility. No bad experience with the staff or equipment, everyone was nice and helpful. Easy to move in and out. Thanks!

DENISE L on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good. And very clean

JEFF L on 1/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took longer than I was told to arrive. The people in Florida were not very friendly but the people in Pittsburgh were very good.

ZOE G on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful people and atmosphere. Highly recommend.

KIM J on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i had an emergency move and if it wasn`t for U-Haul being so understanding about the situation i would have lost it, everyone was so friendly and helpful yes i would highley recommend U-Haul Storage.

MARIANNA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The California staff over did their selves. AWESOME EXPERIENCE

MARIANNA B on 12/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was some confusion when the box would arrive, but it wasn`t a big deal. Nikki was awesome!!!!

JIM C on 12/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Noted mouse droppings in around unit.

LISA J on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

CHERI W on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hank was very helpful in all ways, from getting our U-box to helping us unlock it.

KERRI G on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved from Las Vegas to Pittsburgh and I can`t say enought good things about the whole experience! Everyone in both cities were beyond helpful and friendly.

DANELLE S on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent!

KALEE S on 10/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was great

CHARLES D on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery person was efficient and very personable, upon her leaving we had a good feeling about this new experience. All is going well with loading. Thanks

ERIN A on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicki was extremely helpful and professional. So far, a really good experience.

ALLYSON F on 10/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional staff, easy access to facility, safe and secure

JIM A on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the whole experience, I will definitely use U-Haul again.

SAM J on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, excellent staff

STANLEY W on 10/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was very helpful.The staff made you feel very welcome and couldn`t do enough for you !! I looked at your competition and they were not as welcoming thats why I choose Uhaul !!

JIM A on 9/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the entire process. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful will all my questions. I would definitely use U-Haul again.

DIANNE P on 9/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was ok, but too expensive for how much hassle it caused and for the length of time it took to get my things. Probably will go with professional movers door to door next time.

MYO T on 9/9/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff are really rude. They never ready when u have appointment with them about ur ubox. It is really stupid idea to go to u guys.

PIERCE K on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Would definitely use this location again.

DALE C on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have asked for a better experience!

MARY M on 9/5/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Despite the staff`s best efforts, I had issues with the boxes when they were to be picked up from my property. I will not use U haul again and would not suggest your company to anyone.

BEVERLY K on 8/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I feel that the service was substandard. I would never recommend this to anyone. I feel I am owed a refund. - Bev Kolb

RINGOLD H on 8/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

200 characters would not even let me begin the runaround i got just to call the box off

DIANNE P on 8/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were a little unfriendly at first, but were fine in the end. They were quick and did a great job loading!

SALLY I on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome customer servuce!

JESUSA P on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has been very helpful and nice through this moving process.

SCOTT B on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, could not ask for anything more!! Very professional customer service and delivery as well!!!!

CAROLE K on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would not recommend the furniture movers

PAMELA A on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience doing business with U Haul is exceptional! Their trucks and storage units are great!

EFUA O on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at Uhaul made my move possible!

LISA R on 7/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff went out of their way to help. I would highly recommend them!!

EMILY G on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful.

MARIA W on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place! Very clean, safe/secure, convenient, and helpful staff!

MICHAEL C on 7/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is no one told me there would be a chimney running through our unit. Found out when we opened the unit door. $10 discount does not make up for the lost room.

KELSEY S on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and the facility was beautiful and easy to use. Very secure as well. High marks!

DOUGLAS W on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility with a great staff, this is a vary good value for the money.

EFUA O on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees there went above and beyond to help me transition to their facility. Without them, my move would have been impossible.