U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Share |

Address

1566 US Hwy 380 W
Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 347-9713

(1/4 mile West of the Tollway on the North side)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

lola o on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Will use it again if and when i need storage facility again.

Tammy M. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didn't feel completely satisfied with my visit. The manager wasn't able to help me resolve my issue with the truck that broke down 3 times on the way from Arizona to Texas. Still waiting on resolution.

Kelsey D. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please honor the contract that we arranged from the pickup location. We were very disappointed that happend and would like it corrected ASAP!

RAYMON R. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please update the computer system. Improve that and a lot of customers will be more than happy. My last two time system very slow. Excellent personal.

BROCK A. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and informative team at checkout. Very thorough on the walk around and would highly recommend location to others for future use.

pam s. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with service!

Lenny S. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Online and store pricing is not 100% in sync which caused a small delay and several minutes with the Mgr who was able to correct

Ben B. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged an additional day because the trailer I rented was due back at 8 am (and the location did not open until 9 am) .... we rented the equipment for 9 days Not focused on customer satisfaction at all. We will post additional reviews online

Joy L. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The call center provided us with incorrect information regarding our truck return. We almost got charged an additional day for returning it 16 min late. Call center said we could return it up to an hour after deadline without being charged.

GEORGE A. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awsome crew we would recommend to everyone and Christopher and Morgan and Tyler and Tiffany are the best in this business very clean facility and and Gloria Awsome cleaning lady

Vivian T on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had.

TJ D on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very professional, friendly, and helpful! They do everything with a smile on their face! Best Storage Unit and Truck Rental place I have ever used!

KEVEN R. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All my expectations were met!

Jesse S. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a 6 day rental and wasn't aware that the truck had to be back by a certain time on the dropoff day. I thought it would be OK to return it by end of business day (5pm). Uhaul kept calling my wife and asking why the truck was not returned. I don't recall giving uhaul my wife's phone number so I don't know why they called her. When I dropped off the truck, it took more than 20 minutes for them to check the truck before giving me my receipt. The manager at the location was very rude and said that they would charge me $40 for dropping it off late. They said they called me but I never got any calls from them (only my wife). I noticed on the paperwork that my phone number was wrong, which is strange because I entered it correctly on the reservation.

WILMER C. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a little faster and maybe smile a little more a wouldn't kill anyone

Thomas M. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

System was down, but still made it happen. Thanks!

Laurie G. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and friendly staff and so accommodating when we needed to extend our rental.

Bart W. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great crew. Their computer network was a little slow.

Ryan L. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler is the best!!

lola o on 7/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient courteous staff.

Krista J. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Immediately acknowledged, considerate when telling me my additional charges.

James S. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tie down straps

Lozie B. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

Carmen B. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was as offeeed

Drew G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were great. The computer systems, however, were atrocious. The box was ready to hook up when I arrived, but it took an hour to process because the computer system simply would not work.

Drew G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were great. The computer systems, however, were atrocious. The box was ready to hook up when I arrived, but it took an hour to process because the computer system simply would not work.

Darran D. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience at this location. One staff member was in training but did a really good job with help from trainer. All staff at the location were friendly and helpful. Thank you

Marilyn R. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Said we had oil in the truck cargo area, except we didn't have any liquids and the "OIL" must have already been in the truck. It ruined 2 boxes of ours, one contained vintage record albums with covers. Then wanted to charge for a water bottle left in the truck, this location is a rip off --- they will charge for every little thing. However, when I called Uhaul to tell them the front head light was out (1st day) --- they said they'd make a note of it, I asked if we could have it fixed and they refused to let us, so night travel was limited.

chris w. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy - everything good

Ty A. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent equipment and service at a very affordable price.

Laura J. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait time is lengthy.

YULIYA B. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had 13 miles total and got charged almost $9.00 for fuel. I do not know where this prices come from .

JEREMY H. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the owner, Brad, and his team, were incredibly accommodating. I've had bad Uhaul experiences in the past, but these guys really came through for me during a tough time for our family.

Michael W. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had is with the computer system/network U-Haul has in place. Makes for a bad customer experience when it takes minutes for screen updates and printing contracts doesn't work at all. Not blaming the employee, blaming the company.

Michael P. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great!

Stefanie W. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guy was AWESOME! !!! I LOVE HIM???

RON l. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and friendly people.

Joseph H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was kind, helpful, and very knowledgable. This is one of the best uhaul stores I've been to.

JOHN M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Booked truck at McKinney location online and they didn't have one. Had to pick up from prosper location and pay for extra mileage (15 miles). If you don't have a vehicle it should notify you of that or not make you pay additional mileage, especially since it was an inconvenience.

ken c. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great, and just keep up with the great service.

Truman G. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only 1 person behind the counter when I arrived at 11:00AM or so...took much longer than I expected.

chandrarekha R. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Air Condition did not work in the truck and I had a 10 hour drive. The heat index was at 98 F all my drive was without AC. I am sick now because of the heat wave. No compensation was given to my awful experience.

Julie J. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location had to fix the problems resulting from the laziness from the San Angelo location

Michelle D. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

we reserved a first floor unit and received a second floor unit, which meant significantly higher move in and move out costs with our movers. the light in hall of my units would not come on the entire move.

Melvin H. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I originally had my reservation at Lewisville, but due to not having a 26' truck, they transferred me to Prosper, which was 25 miles out of the way. When I arrived at prosper, they didn't have the truck that was promised, but offered a 20' and a trailer. I didn't like this configuration and just took the 20' at which time they provided the guarantee credit of $50. Overall this worked out, but it took a lot of my time away from the move, and was I frustrated that the reservation was guaranteed at Lewisville, and was transferred, then the second location didn't have the truck either. We ended up making 2 trips due to the smaller size of the truck. I appreciated the credit, and it made the experience more palatable, but again, the move took a lot longer than planned.

dirk j. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience, was in and out fairly quickly. Night drop-off was nice, so overall a good experience.

connie m on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used different uhaul facilities over 10 plus years and this facility is the best! They are helpful and efficient. It was very clean. I will be back!

Erika G. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

Sam F on 6/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. My access card wasn`t working properly, was fixed before I left, but barely worked when I came to load my unit. I have no idea if my card checked in or checked out at my move.

Robert D. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Robert D on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the service we received from the friendly staff. They answered every question and helped us when we needed it.

William T. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always enjoy returning to this location because it is clean and inviting with friendly and helpful staff

MARY M. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Jace G. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to wait

Kristen L. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix computer issues. I had pre registered online to expedite the process. Wait was extended due to long computer processing time at the location.

Bettie S. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful as I left my phone in truck when I dropped it off after hours. I picked it up the next morning which they had and were very nice

Joseph P. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and the truck and trailer worked perfectly

Marcia A. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Faster service, better register management

sandeep s. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I moved from Los Angeles to Dallas, and it was a very pleasant experience. Everything went smooth, customer experience was excellent.

carol a on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the cleanest and best maintained Uhaul facility that I have encountered!

Douglas G. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good... best uhaul place I've ever dealt with

MATT L. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck ran poorly. Needs tune up very bad

LARRY S. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer discounts on veterans and Aarp

Sam F. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My card consistently fails to get a good swipe. This is worrisome. I set off my alarm thinking I had already checked in, and walked away, quite honestly, unsure if I was checked out or checked in.

Marie I. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had made a reservation on line hoping to get in and out of the location quickly. The customer service rep was slow and I was not a priority to him. After he entered all my data, his computer locked up and he had to re-do everything without any urgency to get me out of the door in a timely manner. Then when he hooked up my vehicle to the trailer I rented for a day, it was to close to the other trailer to pull out. We had to move the other trailer out of the way ourselves to drive out of the trailer I rented parking place. I was very disappointed in the service at this location, it was not fast and efficient as I was lead to believe by making my reservation prior to arrival.

MICHAEL L on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need better internet service

John W. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! I arrived to drop off the trailer, and was on site less than 5 minutes - piece of cake! Wish my pickup could have gone as smoothly.

Michael A. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The passenger door was hard to close and my grandson rode in the seat and I was worried he was going to fall out. The steering was all over the place and by towing a car dolly it make it worse. This equipment needs to check for safety. For the amount of money we paid we should feel safe driving long distance.

Charles R. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thanks for a great experience!

David L. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people

John Z. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Kellye helped me promptly and processed me as quickly as she could given that the computer wasn't communicating with the card swipe terrminal. I rented a trailer, and the facility's trailer expert (don't remember his name) diagnosed that I had a blown fuse that was preventing the lights on the trailer from coming on. He replaced the fuse and I was good to go. I've rented from this facility a number of times and keep coming back. The staff is always helpful and patient.

jesse l. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't expect the equipment to be brand new, however I expect it to be in full working condition. Overall the trailer I rented was in good shape. The only real issue I had was the roll up door would only go up about 60%. Once I lubed it, it was better and I got the job done. Other than that, it was fine.

Pablo R. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attention was fast and professional. The experience was excellent. Thanks guys.

Walter M. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite staff went the extra mile to help us.

Stephan E. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off area was a mess. 10+ equipment pieces mixed in with traffic and people. Major accident wanting to happen.

james M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More discounted rates.

greg h. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I dropped the truck off after closing the next day I found I was charged $30 for cleaning. I called and told the person on phone the truck was not dirty I took a leaf blower and blew the truck out it was only used for a day for a local move and the only time I was in the cab was to drive from your location to my house and to my new location and back. Four times for less than 30 minutes so if they considered the cab dirty it was dirty when I got it however I did not think it was dirty and the truck was not dirty so I have no idea why they did this unless it is scam to charge it and hope the person does not notice. I noticed I have used uhaul many times in the past and never had this happen before. To add insult I called at 930 this morning it is now 730pm and I was told someone would call me back and talk to me about this.......really upsets me to be over charged but, then to be told I would get a call back and NO one calls me back.....wow

connie m. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the three young men that helped me when i arrived were very professional and helpful.

Shane P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the location. Staff has always been wonderful.

jacob b. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really impressed with the facilities and everything they had to offer. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.

marshall g. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Store's internet connection was unavailable at the time of pickup, which caused a delay through no fault of the store. I might recommend some attention to business resumption procedures for such situations.

FILIBERTO J. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe offer some water or coffee to your customer .you fellas did great service thanks. .

kelly c. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was old and scratched up and drove rough. I put too much gas in but didn't get credit.

renee k. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Loved the Christian atmosphere!

David W. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The computer system was down, which made it difficult

Zulfiqar K. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff

TERESA W on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service at this location, everyone was friendly and professional.

David B. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get better phone reps. I was hung up on twice.

Rachel C. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and courteous. He recommended us to a great bbq restaurant and he was right. It was great

doug h. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employers were very polite and professional, the trailer I rented was clean and in great working order. But, it took 45 minutes to dispatch my phoned in order, due to the computers being down. Thank you to the Prosper U-Haul employers for doing your best to get me on the road as soon as possible.

STEVEN J. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly.

Aaron C. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always have a good customer experience at this location. Thank you for your speediness and kindness.

chris g. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This guy was an assistant manager and sucked. He was not nice and not helpful.

Brian T. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No suggestions! Great experience!

Michael M. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jarrett was the perfect example of customer service, and he should be commended for an excellent job.

BARRY P on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service at a god price

brian f. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service associate was very knowledgable and gave great customer service! Great experience! Well done!

Kenneth F. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of people. Courteous, efficient, professional and really customer oriented. Wouldn't change a thing in the way they operate.

John G. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix parking lot

Rodney H. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have a good organization there and are well managed. I believe they deserve a payed vacation.

James H on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative who helped me select a storage unit was very helpful and friendly.

Justin S. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Thank you!

Ron W. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The return was very fast outstanding job

Nicole N on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and things were done in a very timely manner. Thank you for helping make my move as stress free as possible!

Kevin N. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A++++++++++++++++++

Dennis M. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Quick. Trouble-free!

sarah m. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome but I was given a truck that had issues and broke down on me while I was trying to return it. Horrible e pertinence but the workers were awesome at helping me.

JOSHUA M on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

William B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used many times and have always had good service

Carol s on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very attentive and enthusiastic.

charles s on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would be excellent if water didn`t threaten the units.

Clark W. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees are great there, but the damn computer system is always broken. I have been there four times and the system has been down every time, meaning it took me an hour to pickup a trailer that was pre registered.

Beth H. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can think of nothing that would have made this experience better. Excellent location and staff.

bob g. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in could be a little faster, other than that, nothing. I live in Denton TX and go there for all my rentals.

Keri B. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was negative and refused to accept the Texas state issued temporary drivers license causing us a delay with the move because we just moved here and didn't have the plastic license yet. They also didn't believe me when I told them that I called uhaul customer service and verified that the temporary license was ok to use. They were rude and extremely unprofessional. I was hung up on by the local person. I was extremely upset because I only had one day to move, I made my reservation 1 week in advance and was hassled by the staff and I was delayed with my move that cost me money in labor because the labor had to sit and wait an additional hour for me to arrive with the trailer. I have used the uhaul brand before and have not ever had issues. This was the worst location ever! This location should be completely retrained in uhaul policies and communication. I will not ever recommend this location to anyone. There are better locations with better attitudes!

WACO M. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would defiantly use this location again. They have a great team of young people working at this location, very knowledgable and with great attitude.

John F. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer leaked and ruin much of my things. Then I was called about paying for this trailed for when the I was told it would be waived.

Keith B. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick return with friendly service made a long moving day a little less stressful!

Duwayne S. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rude service

Charles R. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler, Branden and team went the extra mile for me in getting me set and repairing the Wiring harness that was installed previous. I will be renting a 26' truck and auto hauler first of June. looking forward to another great opportunity.

bobbie d on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and informative, service was very efficient.

Majid M. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of guys and excellent service. Thanks!

Cindy L on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy!

Angelika O on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff that I dealt with were extremely friendly and most helpful! Service was very fast and I would highly recommend this u-haul facility! Exceptional customer service!! Thank you!!

Gregg P on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first storage rental experience and I feel that my very poistive experience will be the one that all future storage rental experiences will be compared against.

Robert D. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our truck battery died while we were unloading it and the employees didn't know how to jump it without doing research, so it just took a while. They staff was just wonderful and even gave my son some cold water bottles because he looked overheated. Everyone was friendly.

Robert D. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found the staff to be very helpful and would certainly recommend them.

Robert D on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff helped us arrange for the right size of storage and with our truck and trailer drop off. It made it easier for us to do all our business in one location.

Lawrence G. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The traffic in front of this site is bad due to construction.

Richard M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only issue was the construction going on effecting entry/exit to the facility.

Gary B. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only negative of this experience was U-Haul did not have a smaller dolly, as requested. However, as a concession, a larger dolly was provided at no extra cost. It was heavier, but manageable. Everything else was super. Easy check-in, easy check-out.

scott w. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fix the pot holes in your driveway.

David R. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drive assembly and front end need servicing. Poorly maintained for such low mileage.

Robert K. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking lot entrance is gravel and it has big holes in it. Tough on the cars/trucks coming in and out.

DAVID S. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Need to fix the potholes at the entrance.

David S. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. The process was easy and the price was good.

Kade J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seems ridiculous that you can't get a discounted rate for renting a trailer for 2 hours. I only needed it for 2 hours to transport a trailer but was charged the full daily price. That was my only complaint.

Luis S. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and friendly. They helped out and explained how to use the equipment very well.

Shawn M. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only downside is because of all the construction in the area it is not easy to get trailers and then head east on Hwy 380.

Jean B. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Besure to tell them alot of construction on hwy 380 hard to get out

tim c. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The internet access was not working when I checked in so it took a long time.

allan l. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i was in and out real fast nice and courteous people who care about there customers

Kristal Y. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Their internet was down, so rep had to call another haul to rent the van. It was a very slow processing day. The rep was trying her best to make my experience nice, but the system being down really dragged my rating on that day to average.

kristal y. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The representative took very good care of me.

Anthony W. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our covered trailer leaked all over our furniture and damaged it.

Daniel R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cordial and inviting location, team was prompt and helpful.

john m. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good group of guys helpful good attitude and work ethic.

Greg C. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Staff was friendly and efficient

ELEANOR F on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked to have had a refund on my last payment as it was only 5 days into the new month when I closed the storage, but no refund.

Sylvia C. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints at all. I was late picking up my equipment and they were still very accommodating. Very professional and courteous. I will be using them again.

Orlando M. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and helpful

JOSEPH k. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great crew. Wanted to help.

Michael C. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this location multiple times and it's always a pleasure. I've dealt with dozens of U-Haul locations over the years and, to be honest it's usually awful. But, the Prosper location is a very different story. The staff is wonderful and I've never had problems getting the equipment I need, even with no notice. I go out of my way to rent here. Keep up the good work.

CHERYL S on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and professional

stephen f. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prior to my departure, no one at UHaul explained to me that the Tow/Haul function should not be used if you are not towing/hauling. As a result, the Tow/Haul function was in the ON position during my entire trip (Prosper, TX to Brackettville, TX 440 miles). I kept wondering why the truck was laboring as if it was in a lower gear. My gas mileage was also terrible due to theTow/Haul button being in the ON position. I later learned that the Tow/Haul button turns on every time you start the truck.

jamale c. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was raining and the truck we received had a leak in the roof. Most of our boxes were damaged from the leak. They didnt seem to care to much when we told them. I was not satisfied how they responded to our situation.

Doug M. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing...excellent job by entire team.

Lance D. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tyler was very helpful!

EDWARD C. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing!!

Trent K on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff, was very professional and was extremely helpful to my son in finding an important envelope he had left in the rental truck.

William H. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no improvements needed. These folks are great !

Dena S. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place. Huge. Clean. Nice people.

Dena S. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The price quoted for standard dolly and utility dolly was higher than the signs in the store. I should have gotten the lower price but I did not. The men working there were super nice and helpful. They were very professional even when an irate storage customer was screaming in the store and was wrong. They explained everything to her and dropped it. She continued her ranting and made herself look ridiculous but the men working did not engage in her ranting. I know it was difficult for them but they remained professional. I got to laugh though since I was just a customer

JOHN P. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prompt with return check-in and courteous

Alexis M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Big thank you to this location for working with Lone Star High School colorguard program all season long. We could not have competed without the help of the trailer rental each weekend, and customer service was ALWAYS outstanding! :)

Miguel G. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was smooth and easy. The gentleman entered the milage and gas information and told me that there was no extra charges and I was able to leave. The employee was helpful and had a huge smiled like he was happy to help me.

Anna M. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Explain to everyone if its your first time or if you haven't rent a uhaul in a while you will need 2 ID's at pick up. Do not make the client feel uncomfortable at sign out and check in. Do not charge your client a gas fee if the gas is over the level you checked out with. Customers Please check you receipts. Overall i will not use thus location again.

KEN D. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have extra charges on my CC, I called in to get it fixed. The woman told me she would look into it and call me back, but the woman nor the manager of the location ever called me back. There is an extra $150+ charged to my card.

Alexis M. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

Beth V. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience!

Patrick W. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy, friendly. All good.

Lynell W. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have rented 2 trucks within 3 weeks from this same location and can NEVER get the correct size truck I order online. I was 0 for 2, not good in my eyes.

Manish P. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people. Just awesome.

LIDA C on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you great job!

Carol s on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very attentive and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend this Uhaul. Thank You

ROBERT S. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It actually went fairly smoothly. They did excellent work.

Frank H. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All around a great experience.

Josh V. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that helped me out, I believe one was the owner/manager, and a guy named Jeffery, were awesome. I wasn't having troubles with my trailer lights working, but these two guys stood out there with me, for an hour, to help me figure out the problem and get me on my way.

Heather F. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck broke down. We had to wait for a mechanic to come look at it. We had to pay movers to sit and do nothing for 2 hours, plus an extra hour of work once it was running. Then we had to move the 2nd load ourselves. Miserable miserable miserable

SCOTT S on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience.

KELLY T on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The most awesome people on the planet work at this facility

RANDALL R on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great, thanks.

ASHLEY R on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Helpful and secure

ALLEN K on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great customer service, helpful staff, very well kept uhaul location as compared to others I have seen.

TAMMI B on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loved the monthly email notices that served as reminders that rental amount was due!

DEBORAH W on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The next time I have a storage need, I will definitely consider this one again. Everything was excellent!

CHRIS H on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always excellent!

ANTHONY D on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

DONALD F on 1/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The front drive has needed paving in the several years I stored there. A real embarrassment to U-haul.

MICHAEL B on 12/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought that i could have access to my storage unit 24/7...So after hours access should have been explained better. Other than that, my experience was a pleasant one. Thank you.

BRENT T on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit flooded every time it rained. No one informed me of this, no compensation was given and had I not place all of my items on pallets, that I provided, all of my items would have ruined.

BRENT T on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit flooded every time it rained. No one informed me of this, no compensation was given and had I not place all of my items on pallets, that I provided, all of my items would have ruined.

JOHN Y on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When needed for question or what ever staff was always helpful an friendly.

NAKIYA F on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was friendly, courteous and efficient.

Sheila O on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and customer experience.

KEVIN H on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service agent was amazing!!!

DEBBIE P on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chance provided excellent customer service.

MARSHA A on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out great!

COURTNEY V on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LARRY S on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Hawley

ALLEN C on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and facility is outstanding

TONI S on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was filled with crickets

JOAN C on 10/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

NEVER! Irina didn`t chk me out properly, no email sent. Called,talked to Morgan. She confirmed unit was chkd but no email sent. I was chrgd with no follow up call to explain, I had to call.

BELINDA A on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad is marvelous!

PAMELA B on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have never used storage facility before, this was a great experience. would recommend this site to anyone.

NATHAN W on 10/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the card not working every time I went to my storage, it was good.

VIRGINIA K on 9/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a good experience over the last two years!

TINA R on 9/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The limitation of hours without an additional charge was not convenient.

BRIAN S on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a issue with someone giving me the wrong information and one of your employees called the head office and made good on our rental which saved me some money. Thanks so very much.

Ramesh D on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Box is smaller than ReloCube U-Pack and PODS. Why is it?

KAY T on 9/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am still confused about how to get in when the office is not open. I have not tried to get in so it may not be as hard as it seems.

MOCHELLE J on 9/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nice clean facility.

ROLLAND H on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would really like if the area in front of the buildings were paved and not big gravel, hard to walk in and hard to roll a dolly over.

GENE M on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

who made the decision to not hard surface the drive up storage units should visit this site. lot of dust gets into units due to the grave drives and the daily winds in this area. Very Poor U-Haul.

JOSH S on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented trucks 3x over the course of 3 months and always had my truck reservation ready to go. As well, I appreciated the follow up call to confirm my reservation a day or so before pick up.

BRIAN C on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dealt with 3 different Uhaul locations related to our move and by far, the Prosper Uhaul location was our best experience. The staff is amazing and very very helpful!

MICHAEL K on 8/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After closing out my unit I continued to receive billing despite many assurances by staff that that unit was closed out.

TRACIE P on 8/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent except water got in during our massive rain storm which ruined an album of professional pictures. No other damage, so perhaps it was the dampness from all the rain. Staff were great!

ANTHONY R on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service

DENISE S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied with the facility. Thank you!

PATRICK E on 8/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

mold on several pieces of furniture. dead rat in the unit and rat droppings everywhere.

CARRIE R on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have awesome customer service at location, it was great fast easy to get into my storage. Employee was great. Thanks Again Carrie Rivers

HUGH B on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough how smoothly our whole storage experience went! The staff was wonderful!

SAVANNAH C on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan Leo gave great customer service. He made a stressful situation of moving easier.

GRAMELDA H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so very helpful every time. Dylan Brad outstanding!

KIMBERLY H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience, facilities were spotless easy to use. Staff was courteous prompt whenever I had questions or needs.

JIM H on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run facility. They made things quick and easy.

GRAMELDA H on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan, Manager Brad everyone were always helpful, cheerful, attentive and professional. It was a pleasant experience in a difficult time. Gramelda Hardaway

NATHAN C on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nicest U-Haul I have ever been too.

RICHARD M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Flood damage occured on most of my belongings because of poor drainage of outside units. Never received a call back from UHAUL management or from the renters insurance company.

DAVID C on 6/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

AWFUL experience, my unit flooded and years of memories were ruined because of it. UHAUL refused reimbursement. Notice a thick layer of MUD on the floor from the flood. Worst storage experience ever.

JOAN C on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad was very courteous. Wished there were more 10x 9 units and more than one elevator.

LORINDA P on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will come back to this facility if I ever need storage again if I live near enough to the area. I will tell my friends definitely.

KAYLA W on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff didn`t offer me 24 hour access to my unit. I assumed 24 hour access was included since the website boasted about it. Nowhere was it indicated that it cost extra.

KAREN P on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was amazing and especially Irena who went above and beyond the call of duty exceeding our expectations and alleviating the tress that comes with moving. Thanks!

MATTHEW M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and accommodating. Was disappointed at the extra charge for 24hr access.

CHERYL N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

RICHARD H on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience!

DEBORA P on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly. They purposely found a unit close to the elevator for me. The facility was very clean and it smelled nice.

ANTHONY W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facilities , and Great Staff !!!!!!!!!

JAMES B on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

JANE T on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I left solely because you raised my rent before my first months rent was due. I emailed brad to find out why and he never responded. So I took my business elsewhere.

CLAYBRA S on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience.

ANNE H on 4/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very $ furniture covered in mouse droppings. I throw away for health of family. Staff reeked of cigarettes. muddy, not maintained. expensive disgusting conditions

DENISE S on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. The only thing that needs attention is the road/pavement in front of the non-climatized units.

RAQUEL A on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service !!

DESMOND B on 4/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My furniture was damaged by mold, when I filed a ins claim My agent was told by the GM that he was unaware of any leaks, no one checked. My claim was denied because of this.

TARAH M on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful. Best storage facility I`ve ever used.

JAMES L on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer Service and the facility is always clean when I go to my storage unit always willing to help out.

ROBERT W on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and great attitude. Made the storage experience easy. Thanks to all at the Prosper location.

DONALD S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This staff was very helpful , they did all possible with the bad weather ice and snowcould not have done more.

LINDA T on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

JOSHUA Z on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and ver well maintained. Would come back and would recommend to others. Five out of five stars!!!

BRIGETTE K on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the facility and the staff. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful!

KEN R on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rock/gravel roads were the only disappointing factor.

KELLIE E on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this store twice now and both times, the staff was very friendly and helpful and ensured I had everything I needed for the move as opposed to just trying to make a sale.

JOHN Y on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful - The process went fast and easy.

TIMBERLY W on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was always clean and I never had any problems when I would go check my storage units.

VICTOR M on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best U-Haul I have ever been too. Every one there was great. I can not say enough good things about the staff , and the manager Brad.

ANDREA D on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed and continue to be impressed by the customer service of the staff!

LATARSHA C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience The staff was very helpful

CHRIS H on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean was polite and helpful. When we discovered that their facility didn`t have what I needed he suggested a different Uhaul which ended up working.

LLOYD P on 12/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A friend of mine uses this facility to store her items and I am pleased with the U-Haul staff at this location. Very professional and helpful.

JOSHUA P on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with the services and professionalism of everyone at U-Haul. If there was anything I could ask for it would be lower storage unit prices.

WILLIAM C on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No wait time to be serviced and, having moved seven times in the last fourteen years, I thought the facility was very well stocked with supplies.

NANCY M on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and onsite Manager Brad were always super friendly and very professional. Great Location and they were always available for my needs.

MELANIE C on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and staff was always very helpful. Great experience!

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

SANDRA C on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant, what more can I say?

MATTHEW B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having the rocks in front of the storage units is the most stupid thing ever. My car, pickup and 14` U-haul got stuck trying to get into the unit.

PAULA S on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was secure and there was never a problem.

AMY S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice

LAURIE R on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Large indoor storage unit was great.

MARK M on 11/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great here

DENNIS Y on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked me out named Sean was absolutely super and very courtess.

RAHSAAN L on 11/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff not particularly helpful or friendly. Didn`t explain anything

SHELLI H on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the cleanest and most well maintained facility I have ever used. Brad Cullen, the general manager, was so kind and helpful. I would recommend this wholeheartedly.

CRAIG P on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad the GM and all his staff were friendly and made sure our experience went well.

G H R on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff--excellent facility!

Melissa B on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great employees and service! UHaul`s internal software for dealing with UBoxes needs some attention.

KRISTI S on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful for the entirety of our storage unit rental. I would recommend this Uhaul facility to a friend.

MICHAEL M on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the staff

ERIC J on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and friendly

CYNTHIA M on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful and very friendly

JASON F on 9/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t access after hours even though I paid for it. Called and I was told I couldn`t be helped. Awful service.

WILLIAM S on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good, but fix the driveway!

ADRIAN P on 9/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Need a paved parking lot.

JEFF C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is extremely clean and the staff is friendly.

JAMES W on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility with excellent staff

BRIAN O on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

JEFFREY C on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mother passed away in Illinois and I needed somewhere to store her things after the sale of her house. Everyone in Prosper was more than helpful. Thanks

EMERITA G on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I expected a nearer unit. I have 1407 and it was too far back, but your rep said that was the closest. Would appreciate a closer one.Thanks.

KYLE N on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!

KRISTOPHER K on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager brad is excellent he will bend over backwards to make sure the customer is taken care of.

LISA P on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! First time storing belongings at a facility. Worked great!!

STEVEN G on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always there, promptly answered any questions. Not one hassle or issue from start to finish.

LISA B on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found our rooms locked and ready for the next cust. I hadn`t actually said I was moving out. No apology from woman at desk for the surprise. Just that`s what we do when the locks are off the door.

KAREN W on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used your facility at least 4 times in the last 4 years and have always been pleased with the staff, the units and the whole facility.

HOLLY P on 8/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average

LISA B on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful! The loading ramp and the carts made everything so much easier.

LISA L on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who waited on us went out of her way to help us figure out what we needed. very friendly

DEBBIE N on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great except the parking lot and driveway. Very inconvenient and horrible. Would have been a deal breaker but I like U-Haul.

BRODY H on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff, service and facilities were all excellent.

CEAZAR O on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

MICHAEL S on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a staff member in training to start. She asked many ?`s of a SR assoc who was w/someone else. The SR assoc took over to complete our sign-up. Everyone was very polite!

RAYMOND C on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating, I had a inside 5X10`unit and the staff allowed me to enter from rear fire door to offload making my wife and I easy offload of our belongings easier THANK YOU

ERIC J on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean helpful staff

KIMBERLY H on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

128526

BILL H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service

EUGENE M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. They were always more than helpful. Thanks

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

manager and corporate office never called me back about 50 credit/ or previous truck being in another location

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rented a truck in the summer of 2013 and when I returned the truck the mileage was charged to me incorrectly.manager told me he would give me a 50 dollar credit4058817623

HAROLD G on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed and relieved because of uncertainties surrounding finding a place to live or settle down.

SANDRA Y on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility. Helpful staff and accommodating.

J.C. M on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

not happy at all uhaul cost me 380.00 extra dollars.

JOAN H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very happy with our experience at haul.

HAROLD G on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and took time to demonstrate what needed to be done and answer questions.

KENNETH R on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place to store and rent a vehicle.

JANNA J on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous!

GREGORY A on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

AMIE B on 3/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely rude. Cancelled our storage building and moved our services to a different U-Haul location.

GARY S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent work guys, thanks.

CHARLES S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue was alarm would sound every 15-30 minutes even though I signed in. Very loud alarm.

BRANDY D on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees went above and beyond to make sure customers were satisfied! Thanks!!

MARY ELLEN C on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is fantastic! I will definitely recommend this facility to others.

CHRISTOPHER K on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul location and experience we have had! And we have had quite a few! Thank you Tran!

BRANDY D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brad is amazing! Made our move so much easier!

JAROD L on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean moving truck!!

JO S on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very talented and nice staff at front desk. Immaculate and clean in the actual storage rooms.

MIKE T on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and customer orientated

LOURDES L on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always very helpful and courteous. This is my second time renting here and I appreciate the great customer service!

KAREN W on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third or fourth time renting a unit here. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and they make sure you know what the procedures are. Thank you.

JOHN O on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is awful but this facility and the people helping me made a pleasurable difference. Great help Brad and Raymond.

WENDY P on 1/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After loading the truck, discovered the passenger`s seat belt didn`t work. It took 30-40 minutes to get it unhooked but it never worked. The air also didn`t work. It only circulated warm air.

EMILY S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience. great staff.

CYNTHIA M on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the people have been very friendly and helpful.

KIM L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented units at the Hwy 380 facility in Prosper, TX for two years. All went very well. Brad was always very helpful, curteous, and professional as was his staff.

DON Y on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very clear, staff helpful and courteous. Good access and plenty of carts. Was very happy with facilities and service

MIKE T on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always helpful and friendly. Units clean and well maintained, energy efficient. I felt comfortable leaving my belongings stored here. Would use it again if storage needed.

DONALD D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff helped us make an interstate move easy.

KAREN W on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility, clean, well lit, and employees were very helpful.

JAMES W on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad and his staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. They have full services for any moves and we used it all. Thanks for all your help.

KEN O on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service.

LORIN H on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris and Blake were very very helpful.

KAREN W on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glad I chose you storage facility.

ELIZABETH W on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, great experience.

ALLEN G on 10/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rock driveways make it difficult to unload heavy items and to drive on.

DAVID W on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

SEAN M on 10/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Furniture damaged from insects and rodents.

SUSAN G on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the first storage unit was dirty and had some issue`s but we were given a different unit promptly and without hassles.

RUSSELL S on 10/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have enjoyed 24/7 access without an additional charge.

STEPHEN K on 9/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front staff was always friendly and helpful.

VIRGINIA K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My first experience with U-Haul Storage facility was a pleasant one! Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 9/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities level of service was great. The manager was very friendly and helpful.

ERIKKA M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous.

MCKEEN S on 9/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except for the fact that they could not find my reservation, which is why I ended up at this location, it was a good experience.

KAREN S on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JOHN F on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prosper staff was GREAT, all the way around.......

GUY S on 8/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A couple of very minor issues, but once staff was notified they were handled promptly. Thank you!

JUSTIN B on 8/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, the manager, is amazing and a true asset to Uhaul. He offers customer service that is above and beyond the norm!

CYNTHIA C on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented several units at this facility over the past year and a half, and your service has always been very superior. Brad is an EXCELLENT manager and a pleasure to work with!

SCOTT M on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good work

AVERIL LYN B on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience was super close to my home, easy in/out...complete process streamline. GREAT!

JAMES K on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and helpful. Only reason I moved out, I moved away from the area.

DEBORAH W on 8/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not happy the storage items were covered in a great deal of dust in a month`s time.

KARLA C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Xx

RICHARD E on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with them. I had four units rented for over three months and was very pleased. Good clean facility with easy access to climate controled units.

PAUL B on 7/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good.

RUBY P on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

JOHN F on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and great people!

JAMI E on 7/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. I am very pleased

JESSICA G on 7/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and helpful!

CAROLINE B on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again. That is all.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

-deep gravel in roadway. -dead rodents inside and out. -security system messages bizarre. -billing system poor. -walls inside unit do not go to ceiling.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

test

AARON P on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great! Thank you!

JENNIFER L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One unit had water come in at some point during our rental and an antique piece of furniture family heirloom now has water damage :/ Also found evidence of mice and spiders. No pest control??

LAURA L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who assisted me was fantastic. Very friendly and enthusiastic about her job!! I wish I could remember her name

HOLLY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Cost me $50 extra for movers waiting. Please call me for details.

KEVIN T on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is always very friendly helpful at this facility.

RACHEL B on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars