U-Haul Moving & Storage of Frisco Prosper

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Frisco Prosper

Share |

Address

1566 US Hwy 380 W
Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 347-9713

(1/4 mile West of the Tollway on the North side)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Frisco Prosper

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Frisco Prosper

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jim m. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the efficient job you're doing Good rates, good equipment, efficient friendly staff... recipe for continued success !

Cassidy M. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were quick to rush me out the door with the wrong fuel reading and a truck with a hole in the muffler

JOSEPH E. on 1/12/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

trailer was clean but it has a hub issue I am a master cert ASE and RVDA master certified tech and needed a trailer to move the last of my garage things and it was loaded correctly the issue is it didn't matter if it was loaded or un loaded you could not go more than 42-46 MPH it fish tailed VERY BADLY!!!! and it took me 2 hrs to go 48.6 miles each way and because of that I was almost scared to drive it . I have been pulling trailers most of my life everything from RV bumper pulls to Fifth wheel trailers boat trailers and Including 18 wheelers which I hold a class A license for so im no spring chicken to pulling trailers but this was a nightmare I don't think the charges justify this incident

Michael V. on 1/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were professional & courteous both picking up and dropping off. No issues at all!

Howard T. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service, Christopher was excellent. What a friendly environment I will definitely go back.

Steve K. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience all the way around

stephanie t. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Very efficient and friendly staff.

Robert S. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was dirty and you could hardly see out of windows. I had to clean them myself. The interior smelt of cigarette smoke.

William B. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff on sight was great. Moving is awful at best. Your guys made it a little easier. Thanks

roger g. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and Derek did a great job. I was in and out extremely fast. I did the online reservation.

bob l. on 12/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

TIMOTHY M. on 12/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service I've experienced in a long time.

David F. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people. Fast and friendly.

Karen A. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved cargo van with daily rate of $19.95. Van was kept for 2 days and only used 104 miles. Even with mileage charge ($.29/mile), was charged $79.00 per day. Final bill close to $200. Not sure how $19.95 per day rate applies - very confusing.

Jeff M. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came in without an appointment on a very cold day. Very friendly helpful staff. Return was easy quick and painless. I'm a service manager for an Audi dealer and wished my team was as perfect and yours was for me. Great job we will return! Happy Holidays

Michael W. on 12/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went as planned.

TWINKLE b. on 12/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have a clearly marked entry sign at entrance to property visible at night

Susan G. on 12/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The communication at this facility is a joke, I told 3 employees that I was emptying my unit and to cancel my auto payment, non of them did... so I had to make yet another call and I still have to wait to make sure it's been cancelled.... funny wonder if I can charge them for holding my money.... like they love to hit their customers with late fees.

William L on 12/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young woman who helped me can`t remember her name was very patient and helpful. I highly recommend her and this facility.

Daniel D on 12/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and customer friendly.

JEREMY H. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and good vehicle

Erick M. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customers service friendly and faster. Geat job.

Adam S on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very accommodating for my last minute move. Thanks guys.

Joaquin R. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were awesome and very helpful.. great customer service!!

Robert D. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler was excellent and went above and beyond to help me out.

TIM D. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people working there, the fella who did my contract and they guy who checked me back in - both were great.

Rodney H. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from beginning to end

LATOYA J. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

John C. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great!

Chandra H. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought I purchased the blankets for $5 not realizing that I had to return them . I had make another trip go back and get them , Just would be nice to know up front .

STANLEY W. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We've Renred several times in the past two months! Consistently great service!

kelly n. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and great staff. Good customer service business model. Your staff work as a well oiled machine.

Wes T. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and friendly staff. Truck was clean and ready to go. Would definitely recommend this UHaul location.

Jeff H. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy great service

Courtney L on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped me at the counter was excellent, courteous, and professional. I dont remember her name, but do remember she had a pretty accent.

David L. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were great. The location itself is difficult to access because of road work.

Brian J. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented a 26' truck twice during the same week and both were absolutely horrible. Both were extremely old and rode horribly and the second was all beat up and barely started every time. I will be renting from Penske or Budget in the future.

Jonathan W. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck online. I never received a confirmation email so I called to check. I was told that the location that I reserved at didn't have the size of truck I had reserved (even though I was told it did during the reservation process). The guy I spoke with said he could transfer my reservation to another very close location. So I agreed and turns out the new location was 20 minutes in the wrong direction! So I get there and ask to drop the truck at the local spot and I was told that the truck I reserved wasn't available for one way, so I had to Pay for a bigger truck so I wouldn't have to drive 40 minutes after a move to return. I had to pay! Ridiculous considering none of this was my fault.... So I asked for a dolly, they said yes and charged me for it but never put it in the truck! Found that out once I got back home from my long trip to the rental site..... So then I try and return the truck.... took almost 45 minutes just to return the truck and get a refund on the dolly.... Your company made an already stressful day more stressfull. Thanks uhaul.

Kimberly R. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting was so easy, reasonable and everyone who helped me was so nice and helpful.

roger h. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went flawlessly. Thanks to everyone involved.

Janenne P. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second time using this uhaul location. Always satisfied. Associates are available, friendly and willing to help.

MEHDI A on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was well maintained

Carolina R. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were great here! Kind and welcoming!!

Paul R. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and attentive, made sure I had the truck with the lowest mileage for my 1800 journey. Smooth booking, and pick up, Truck was clean and in perfect condition.

Richard P. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been very impressed with all the staff,It is obvious that the staff is very team oriented.Chris,the manager is doing an excellent job.

JAMES h. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager recommended I use a van instead of a truck. The van more than met my needs and was a very good idea. I appreciated the recommendation.

judson s. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy, quick and effecient on the return

brenda s. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could be a little more information on the storage and I have been billed 3 times and should have only 2 one for the total U-Haul truck and 1 for the storage

Allen B. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very eficient

Richard B. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team Is great. Truck was perfect. Thanks for handling it so professionally. I haven't validated my Bill yet. But all provide additional feedback of needed.

Don J. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Due to road construction, your driveway entrance is dangerous.

JESSE T. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having used both U-Haul moving and storage on 4 occasions, I especially love the sharing fence. There were a few things I held onto but, when I saw a convenient place to share these items for another family to enjoy, it made me feel better than tossing them out of the inconvenience.

Gary D. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Truck I reserved was not available at location I requested. I was sent to this location which cost me more miles and an hour of lost time. Agents at this location were not very professional and did not have good people skills, they seemed more interested in playing . I was charged an extra day that I did not use and still have not received a credit for the charges. Truck its self was good. On line return would not accept my pictures and ultimately did not work for me.

Ryan M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We requested a truck across from Savannah on 380 but when we arrived to pick up the truck were told we had to go to the Prosper location. Once there, they said they had left a voice mail and texted of the location change, but we never received either of those. It made the move much more stressful and added extra time and mileage that we weren't expecting. I would not recommend Uhaul as a result.

louis s. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice

SHEENA L. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional

Jim H. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic location.

Lynnette W on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

andrew h. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing to improve! Great product, great equipment, great price, friendly service. This is one of the most positive retail transactions I have had in the last 2.5 years. Thank you.

Sergio C. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought the level of service was adequate.

Alex C. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

things were awesome! Thank you! Great customer service! don't think it can get any better than that!

Cara S. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off after hours but mistakenly left the truck at the wrong location. They phoned the next morning to check and were able to get it moved themselves. They also cleared up the fact that the mobile drop-off transaction wanted to charge me AGAIN for dollies and blankets. Very helpful - great to have after such a stressful move.

Beth W. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience

karola s. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called in about my horrific experience. Not only did I get ripped off, the company choose not to call back and resolve the issue.

CHERYL S on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very friendly

ROBERT S. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Appreciated the discount offered, but still annoying no message was left to inform me my first choice of locations was not where I was able to pick up my truck, and that a location much further away than other options was chosen.

Janet L. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driver door would not unlock with the key

cyrus k. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee let me walk out of the store without the boxes I paid for. Uhaul doesn't want to refund my money and expect me to go back to the store to get refunded- 1 hour away.

Ray R on 10/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I`m really happy with the staff of this facility. They are friendly and helpful. I will certainly use them again. And it just might be real soon

mike l on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vey helpful and went above and beyond to help us! Outstanding!

James K. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Wont matter I wont return to this location

LISA L. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!! Have used many uhaul centers this far exceeds compared to the rest!!! Morgan rocks she is awesome??????

DAVID D. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great crew up there!!!!

Danny F on 10/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Celia N on 10/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only dislike is the unpaved roads. Gravel is not good for new cars!!!

Bryan E. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

location looked nice but I dropped of after hours.

louis c. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy way to get in and out of the location, too much traffic.

Daniel M. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pulled over by a TX trooper for no lights on car hauler. The pigtail was crimped in the trailer spring and shorted blowing two fuses. Uhaul roadside rescue was helpful. should not have been a problem in the first place and cost me 3 hours of travel waiting for repair. The chevron/uhaul facility in Van Horn TX was extremely helpful. Excellent job by them.

GEORGE A. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aswsome Aswsome people Christopher Tyler Morgan and the whole staff great customer service

Tyler F. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The mobile delivery system was easy to use and efficient

susan a. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only comment easier way for agent at evening return to "know" what the initial (prepaid) quoted rate was. Very convenient location for us! Morning pick-up staff was awesome!

wes w. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was fantastic

carol a on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very efficient, quick, and knowledgeable about Uhaul products. Thank you.

Steve M. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

BRANDON H on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Helpful staff. Convenient location. Used storage for over a year and never had any problems. Excellent experience.

roger m. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service at this location, lower the mileage rate or give some free miles for in town moves.

EVELYN D. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing. I was well pleased with your service.

JOSH S on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady Tiffany went above and beyond to help.

Lyda C on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Process was very straight forward Staff was very helpful

Fulgence G. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Il ne respecte pas la garantie pour leurs produits et mette la faute sur le client, ceci est inadmissible. Il ne respecte pas leurs clients.

Tim C on 9/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only hick up was they didn`t realize I hadn`t moved in yet thought I had moved out closed my contract that I had paid for a yr in advance but that was remedied quickly

James S on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and the facility was fine.

GREG H on 9/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean and efficient 128522

Dawn C on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only negative was that every time we were in the store they had computer problems which slowed down the process.

BEN G on 8/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were very displeased that you don’t pro-rate the rental payment when vacating. Not prorating the monthly fee that is paid in advance constitutes bad customer service in our minds.

Cindy L on 8/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

THEY NEED DECENT INTERNET SERVICE! One day we waited in line for over an hour. Sometimes on the third floor the sensors on the lights doesn`t work and you are left in the dark. Very scary.

KANDICE G on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff.

DUANE E on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Double door access hours were found to be limiting multiple times and with elevator usage severely restrictive.

lola o on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Will use it again if and when i need storage facility again.

Vivian T on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had.

TJ D on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very professional, friendly, and helpful! They do everything with a smile on their face! Best Storage Unit and Truck Rental place I have ever used!

lola o on 7/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient courteous staff.

Drew G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were great. The computer systems, however, were atrocious. The box was ready to hook up when I arrived, but it took an hour to process because the computer system simply would not work.

Drew G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were great. The computer systems, however, were atrocious. The box was ready to hook up when I arrived, but it took an hour to process because the computer system simply would not work.

connie m on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used different uhaul facilities over 10 plus years and this facility is the best! They are helpful and efficient. It was very clean. I will be back!

Sam F on 6/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. My access card wasn`t working properly, was fixed before I left, but barely worked when I came to load my unit. I have no idea if my card checked in or checked out at my move.

Robert D on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the service we received from the friendly staff. They answered every question and helped us when we needed it.

carol a on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the cleanest and best maintained Uhaul facility that I have encountered!

MICHAEL L on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need better internet service

TERESA W on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service at this location, everyone was friendly and professional.

BARRY P on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service at a god price

James H on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative who helped me select a storage unit was very helpful and friendly.

Nicole N on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and things were done in a very timely manner. Thank you for helping make my move as stress free as possible!

JOSHUA M on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Carol s on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very attentive and enthusiastic.

charles s on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would be excellent if water didn`t threaten the units.

bobbie d on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and informative, service was very efficient.

Cindy L on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy!

Angelika O on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff that I dealt with were extremely friendly and most helpful! Service was very fast and I would highly recommend this u-haul facility! Exceptional customer service!! Thank you!!

Gregg P on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first storage rental experience and I feel that my very poistive experience will be the one that all future storage rental experiences will be compared against.

Robert D on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff helped us arrange for the right size of storage and with our truck and trailer drop off. It made it easier for us to do all our business in one location.

ELEANOR F on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked to have had a refund on my last payment as it was only 5 days into the new month when I closed the storage, but no refund.

CHERYL S on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and professional

Trent K on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff, was very professional and was extremely helpful to my son in finding an important envelope he had left in the rental truck.

LIDA C on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you great job!

Carol s on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very attentive and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend this Uhaul. Thank You

SCOTT S on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience.

KELLY T on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The most awesome people on the planet work at this facility

RANDALL R on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great, thanks.

ASHLEY R on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Helpful and secure

ALLEN K on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great customer service, helpful staff, very well kept uhaul location as compared to others I have seen.

TAMMI B on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loved the monthly email notices that served as reminders that rental amount was due!

DEBORAH W on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The next time I have a storage need, I will definitely consider this one again. Everything was excellent!

CHRIS H on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always excellent!

ANTHONY D on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

DONALD F on 1/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The front drive has needed paving in the several years I stored there. A real embarrassment to U-haul.

MICHAEL B on 12/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought that i could have access to my storage unit 24/7...So after hours access should have been explained better. Other than that, my experience was a pleasant one. Thank you.

BRENT T on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit flooded every time it rained. No one informed me of this, no compensation was given and had I not place all of my items on pallets, that I provided, all of my items would have ruined.

BRENT T on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit flooded every time it rained. No one informed me of this, no compensation was given and had I not place all of my items on pallets, that I provided, all of my items would have ruined.

JOHN Y on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When needed for question or what ever staff was always helpful an friendly.

NAKIYA F on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was friendly, courteous and efficient.

Sheila O on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and customer experience.

KEVIN H on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service agent was amazing!!!

DEBBIE P on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chance provided excellent customer service.

MARSHA A on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out great!

COURTNEY V on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LARRY S on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Hawley

ALLEN C on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and facility is outstanding

TONI S on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was filled with crickets

JOAN C on 10/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

NEVER! Irina didn`t chk me out properly, no email sent. Called,talked to Morgan. She confirmed unit was chkd but no email sent. I was chrgd with no follow up call to explain, I had to call.

BELINDA A on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad is marvelous!

PAMELA B on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have never used storage facility before, this was a great experience. would recommend this site to anyone.

NATHAN W on 10/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the card not working every time I went to my storage, it was good.

VIRGINIA K on 9/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a good experience over the last two years!

TINA R on 9/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The limitation of hours without an additional charge was not convenient.

BRIAN S on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a issue with someone giving me the wrong information and one of your employees called the head office and made good on our rental which saved me some money. Thanks so very much.

Ramesh D on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Box is smaller than ReloCube U-Pack and PODS. Why is it?

KAY T on 9/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am still confused about how to get in when the office is not open. I have not tried to get in so it may not be as hard as it seems.

MOCHELLE J on 9/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nice clean facility.

ROLLAND H on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would really like if the area in front of the buildings were paved and not big gravel, hard to walk in and hard to roll a dolly over.

GENE M on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

who made the decision to not hard surface the drive up storage units should visit this site. lot of dust gets into units due to the grave drives and the daily winds in this area. Very Poor U-Haul.

JOSH S on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented trucks 3x over the course of 3 months and always had my truck reservation ready to go. As well, I appreciated the follow up call to confirm my reservation a day or so before pick up.

BRIAN C on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dealt with 3 different Uhaul locations related to our move and by far, the Prosper Uhaul location was our best experience. The staff is amazing and very very helpful!

MICHAEL K on 8/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After closing out my unit I continued to receive billing despite many assurances by staff that that unit was closed out.

TRACIE P on 8/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent except water got in during our massive rain storm which ruined an album of professional pictures. No other damage, so perhaps it was the dampness from all the rain. Staff were great!

ANTHONY R on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service

DENISE S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied with the facility. Thank you!

PATRICK E on 8/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

mold on several pieces of furniture. dead rat in the unit and rat droppings everywhere.

CARRIE R on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have awesome customer service at location, it was great fast easy to get into my storage. Employee was great. Thanks Again Carrie Rivers

HUGH B on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough how smoothly our whole storage experience went! The staff was wonderful!

SAVANNAH C on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan Leo gave great customer service. He made a stressful situation of moving easier.

GRAMELDA H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so very helpful every time. Dylan Brad outstanding!

KIMBERLY H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience, facilities were spotless easy to use. Staff was courteous prompt whenever I had questions or needs.

JIM H on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run facility. They made things quick and easy.

GRAMELDA H on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan, Manager Brad everyone were always helpful, cheerful, attentive and professional. It was a pleasant experience in a difficult time. Gramelda Hardaway

NATHAN C on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nicest U-Haul I have ever been too.

RICHARD M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Flood damage occured on most of my belongings because of poor drainage of outside units. Never received a call back from UHAUL management or from the renters insurance company.

DAVID C on 6/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

AWFUL experience, my unit flooded and years of memories were ruined because of it. UHAUL refused reimbursement. Notice a thick layer of MUD on the floor from the flood. Worst storage experience ever.

JOAN C on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad was very courteous. Wished there were more 10x 9 units and more than one elevator.

LORINDA P on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will come back to this facility if I ever need storage again if I live near enough to the area. I will tell my friends definitely.

KAYLA W on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff didn`t offer me 24 hour access to my unit. I assumed 24 hour access was included since the website boasted about it. Nowhere was it indicated that it cost extra.

KAREN P on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was amazing and especially Irena who went above and beyond the call of duty exceeding our expectations and alleviating the tress that comes with moving. Thanks!

MATTHEW M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and accommodating. Was disappointed at the extra charge for 24hr access.

CHERYL N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

RICHARD H on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience!

DEBORA P on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly. They purposely found a unit close to the elevator for me. The facility was very clean and it smelled nice.

ANTHONY W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facilities , and Great Staff !!!!!!!!!

JAMES B on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

JANE T on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I left solely because you raised my rent before my first months rent was due. I emailed brad to find out why and he never responded. So I took my business elsewhere.

CLAYBRA S on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience.

ANNE H on 4/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very $ furniture covered in mouse droppings. I throw away for health of family. Staff reeked of cigarettes. muddy, not maintained. expensive disgusting conditions

DENISE S on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. The only thing that needs attention is the road/pavement in front of the non-climatized units.

RAQUEL A on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service !!

DESMOND B on 4/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My furniture was damaged by mold, when I filed a ins claim My agent was told by the GM that he was unaware of any leaks, no one checked. My claim was denied because of this.

TARAH M on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful. Best storage facility I`ve ever used.

JAMES L on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer Service and the facility is always clean when I go to my storage unit always willing to help out.

ROBERT W on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and great attitude. Made the storage experience easy. Thanks to all at the Prosper location.

DONALD S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This staff was very helpful , they did all possible with the bad weather ice and snowcould not have done more.

LINDA T on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

JOSHUA Z on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and ver well maintained. Would come back and would recommend to others. Five out of five stars!!!

BRIGETTE K on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the facility and the staff. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful!

KEN R on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rock/gravel roads were the only disappointing factor.

KELLIE E on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this store twice now and both times, the staff was very friendly and helpful and ensured I had everything I needed for the move as opposed to just trying to make a sale.

JOHN Y on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful - The process went fast and easy.

TIMBERLY W on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was always clean and I never had any problems when I would go check my storage units.

VICTOR M on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best U-Haul I have ever been too. Every one there was great. I can not say enough good things about the staff , and the manager Brad.

ANDREA D on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed and continue to be impressed by the customer service of the staff!

LATARSHA C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience The staff was very helpful

CHRIS H on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean was polite and helpful. When we discovered that their facility didn`t have what I needed he suggested a different Uhaul which ended up working.

LLOYD P on 12/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A friend of mine uses this facility to store her items and I am pleased with the U-Haul staff at this location. Very professional and helpful.

JOSHUA P on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with the services and professionalism of everyone at U-Haul. If there was anything I could ask for it would be lower storage unit prices.

WILLIAM C on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No wait time to be serviced and, having moved seven times in the last fourteen years, I thought the facility was very well stocked with supplies.

NANCY M on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and onsite Manager Brad were always super friendly and very professional. Great Location and they were always available for my needs.

MELANIE C on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and staff was always very helpful. Great experience!

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

SANDRA C on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant, what more can I say?

MATTHEW B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having the rocks in front of the storage units is the most stupid thing ever. My car, pickup and 14` U-haul got stuck trying to get into the unit.

PAULA S on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was secure and there was never a problem.

AMY S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice

LAURIE R on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Large indoor storage unit was great.

MARK M on 11/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great here

DENNIS Y on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked me out named Sean was absolutely super and very courtess.

RAHSAAN L on 11/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff not particularly helpful or friendly. Didn`t explain anything

SHELLI H on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the cleanest and most well maintained facility I have ever used. Brad Cullen, the general manager, was so kind and helpful. I would recommend this wholeheartedly.

CRAIG P on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad the GM and all his staff were friendly and made sure our experience went well.

G H R on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff--excellent facility!

Melissa B on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great employees and service! UHaul`s internal software for dealing with UBoxes needs some attention.

KRISTI S on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful for the entirety of our storage unit rental. I would recommend this Uhaul facility to a friend.

MICHAEL M on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the staff

ERIC J on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and friendly

CYNTHIA M on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful and very friendly

JASON F on 9/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t access after hours even though I paid for it. Called and I was told I couldn`t be helped. Awful service.

WILLIAM S on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good, but fix the driveway!

ADRIAN P on 9/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Need a paved parking lot.

JEFF C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is extremely clean and the staff is friendly.

JAMES W on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility with excellent staff

BRIAN O on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

JEFFREY C on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mother passed away in Illinois and I needed somewhere to store her things after the sale of her house. Everyone in Prosper was more than helpful. Thanks

EMERITA G on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I expected a nearer unit. I have 1407 and it was too far back, but your rep said that was the closest. Would appreciate a closer one.Thanks.

KYLE N on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!

KRISTOPHER K on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager brad is excellent he will bend over backwards to make sure the customer is taken care of.

LISA P on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! First time storing belongings at a facility. Worked great!!

STEVEN G on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always there, promptly answered any questions. Not one hassle or issue from start to finish.

LISA B on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found our rooms locked and ready for the next cust. I hadn`t actually said I was moving out. No apology from woman at desk for the surprise. Just that`s what we do when the locks are off the door.

KAREN W on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used your facility at least 4 times in the last 4 years and have always been pleased with the staff, the units and the whole facility.

HOLLY P on 8/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average

LISA B on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful! The loading ramp and the carts made everything so much easier.

LISA L on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who waited on us went out of her way to help us figure out what we needed. very friendly

DEBBIE N on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great except the parking lot and driveway. Very inconvenient and horrible. Would have been a deal breaker but I like U-Haul.

BRODY H on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff, service and facilities were all excellent.

CEAZAR O on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

MICHAEL S on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a staff member in training to start. She asked many ?`s of a SR assoc who was w/someone else. The SR assoc took over to complete our sign-up. Everyone was very polite!

RAYMOND C on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating, I had a inside 5X10`unit and the staff allowed me to enter from rear fire door to offload making my wife and I easy offload of our belongings easier THANK YOU

ERIC J on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean helpful staff

KIMBERLY H on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

128526

BILL H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service

EUGENE M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. They were always more than helpful. Thanks

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

manager and corporate office never called me back about 50 credit/ or previous truck being in another location

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rented a truck in the summer of 2013 and when I returned the truck the mileage was charged to me incorrectly.manager told me he would give me a 50 dollar credit4058817623

HAROLD G on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed and relieved because of uncertainties surrounding finding a place to live or settle down.

SANDRA Y on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility. Helpful staff and accommodating.

J.C. M on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

not happy at all uhaul cost me 380.00 extra dollars.

JOAN H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very happy with our experience at haul.

HAROLD G on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and took time to demonstrate what needed to be done and answer questions.

KENNETH R on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place to store and rent a vehicle.

JANNA J on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous!

GREGORY A on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

AMIE B on 3/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely rude. Cancelled our storage building and moved our services to a different U-Haul location.

GARY S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent work guys, thanks.

CHARLES S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue was alarm would sound every 15-30 minutes even though I signed in. Very loud alarm.

BRANDY D on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees went above and beyond to make sure customers were satisfied! Thanks!!

MARY ELLEN C on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is fantastic! I will definitely recommend this facility to others.

CHRISTOPHER K on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul location and experience we have had! And we have had quite a few! Thank you Tran!

BRANDY D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brad is amazing! Made our move so much easier!

JAROD L on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean moving truck!!

JO S on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very talented and nice staff at front desk. Immaculate and clean in the actual storage rooms.

MIKE T on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and customer orientated

LOURDES L on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always very helpful and courteous. This is my second time renting here and I appreciate the great customer service!

KAREN W on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third or fourth time renting a unit here. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and they make sure you know what the procedures are. Thank you.

JOHN O on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is awful but this facility and the people helping me made a pleasurable difference. Great help Brad and Raymond.

WENDY P on 1/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After loading the truck, discovered the passenger`s seat belt didn`t work. It took 30-40 minutes to get it unhooked but it never worked. The air also didn`t work. It only circulated warm air.

EMILY S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience. great staff.

CYNTHIA M on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the people have been very friendly and helpful.

KIM L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented units at the Hwy 380 facility in Prosper, TX for two years. All went very well. Brad was always very helpful, curteous, and professional as was his staff.

DON Y on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very clear, staff helpful and courteous. Good access and plenty of carts. Was very happy with facilities and service

MIKE T on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always helpful and friendly. Units clean and well maintained, energy efficient. I felt comfortable leaving my belongings stored here. Would use it again if storage needed.

DONALD D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff helped us make an interstate move easy.

KAREN W on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility, clean, well lit, and employees were very helpful.

JAMES W on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad and his staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. They have full services for any moves and we used it all. Thanks for all your help.

KEN O on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service.

LORIN H on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris and Blake were very very helpful.

KAREN W on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glad I chose you storage facility.

ELIZABETH W on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, great experience.

ALLEN G on 10/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rock driveways make it difficult to unload heavy items and to drive on.

DAVID W on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

SEAN M on 10/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Furniture damaged from insects and rodents.

SUSAN G on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the first storage unit was dirty and had some issue`s but we were given a different unit promptly and without hassles.

RUSSELL S on 10/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have enjoyed 24/7 access without an additional charge.

STEPHEN K on 9/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front staff was always friendly and helpful.

VIRGINIA K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My first experience with U-Haul Storage facility was a pleasant one! Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 9/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities level of service was great. The manager was very friendly and helpful.

ERIKKA M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous.

MCKEEN S on 9/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except for the fact that they could not find my reservation, which is why I ended up at this location, it was a good experience.

KAREN S on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JOHN F on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prosper staff was GREAT, all the way around.......

GUY S on 8/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A couple of very minor issues, but once staff was notified they were handled promptly. Thank you!

JUSTIN B on 8/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, the manager, is amazing and a true asset to Uhaul. He offers customer service that is above and beyond the norm!

CYNTHIA C on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented several units at this facility over the past year and a half, and your service has always been very superior. Brad is an EXCELLENT manager and a pleasure to work with!

SCOTT M on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good work

AVERIL LYN B on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience was super close to my home, easy in/out...complete process streamline. GREAT!

JAMES K on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and helpful. Only reason I moved out, I moved away from the area.

DEBORAH W on 8/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not happy the storage items were covered in a great deal of dust in a month`s time.

KARLA C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Xx

RICHARD E on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with them. I had four units rented for over three months and was very pleased. Good clean facility with easy access to climate controled units.

PAUL B on 7/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good.

RUBY P on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

JOHN F on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and great people!

JAMI E on 7/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. I am very pleased

JESSICA G on 7/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and helpful!

CAROLINE B on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again. That is all.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

-deep gravel in roadway. -dead rodents inside and out. -security system messages bizarre. -billing system poor. -walls inside unit do not go to ceiling.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

test

AARON P on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great! Thank you!

JENNIFER L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One unit had water come in at some point during our rental and an antique piece of furniture family heirloom now has water damage :/ Also found evidence of mice and spiders. No pest control??

LAURA L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who assisted me was fantastic. Very friendly and enthusiastic about her job!! I wish I could remember her name

HOLLY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Cost me $50 extra for movers waiting. Please call me for details.

KEVIN T on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is always very friendly helpful at this facility.

RACHEL B on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was great. Management was very friendly. Thanks.

SHARRON B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility was excellent. Brad was the BEST to work with, he helped to accomodate every need and made us feel very welcome. If we ever need storage again this will be the place!

KRISTA T on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The poersonnel at this location provided OUTSTANDING customer service! Will certainly use and recommend.

SCOTT D on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t have been any better.

MIKE T on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

KEONDRICK W on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

DARRIN M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all went very well

KRISTA T on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service provided by Morgan! She stayed late to help us get in to our storage unit, took the time to point out all of the important features, and did it all with a smile!

SIDNEY S on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best.

JOHN C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

TIFFANY W on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used an inside and outside unit for over a year and though the facility was very clean inside and out.

GLORIA C on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

JOSEPH S on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. All the staff and management were very helpful.

STEVEN K on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was excellent. Great Job!

JENNIFER R on 4/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff - we were very pleased with our experience!

LINDA H on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility. Hated to give up unit. Will definitely use again if I need storage.

JUSTIN B on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad Cullen is a terrific GM, you can tell he honestly cares and enjoys what he does for a living. This location has one our business as long as we are in the area and Brad is there!

RICHARD E on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My initial experiende was great.

NEAL M on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE PEOPLE, CLEAN FACILITY!

SEAN M on 3/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the entire property was surrounded by a gate-access fence for the outside storage units. That would have made me feel it was secure.

YVONNE C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful they didn`t even have to try to be nice THEY JUST WERE-helped every step of the way-made sure all was PERFECT even being sure afterhours keys worked before I pulled away w/trailer

JAMES W on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, although the alarm is too loud.

CAROLINE B on 3/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told unit would be unlocked while I was gone, before i got back. It wasn`t. Staff didn`t seem that friendly or motivated but as long as they don`t let the building burn down, its ok.

WAYNE D on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience. Staff very helpful and professional. Thanks

ERIN S on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

TERRANCE E on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and secure.! The staff was very friendly and professional!

JACQUELINE R on 1/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Difficult to cancel renting a unit. Noone answered any of my emails sent over two months, very disappointing.

SUSAN JOYCE H on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility several times. It is very clean and the staff`s attitudes are so positive. Great customer service!

CHRIS G on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i have had the need to use u-haul in recent years and will require the facilities and services again soon. i am glad u-haul is available and Brad is a good manager.

DANIEL R on 12/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only regret is getting an outside unit. I did not expect the level of dust, animals, and insects. Things were much better with my inside unit.

SANDRA R on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would rent again. Only one complaint...the stones and rubber you drive on may be good drainage but my car could not navigate.. I got stuck.

LOGAN S on 11/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was good.

KEN R on 11/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Morgan was very helpful in getting my account set up. Thank you!

DOMINC F on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very knowledgable, courteous and provided quick assistance when requested.

KELVIN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Will use again if needed.

JACQUELINE R on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent instructions, she walked us thru the 24 hr access and the security is great.

JORGE A on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff very helpful i will recommend to friends and family

ROGER W on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT service. Excellent customer service and a VERY clean facility.

DOROTHY W on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

CLIFFORD B on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad and his crew was awesome!

BRADLEY G on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would be nice if they added a dumpster for customers to use on large items.

CHRIS G on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful. everything ran smooth.

VINCENT S on 10/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All three employees I talked with were very helpful,knowledgable,and friendly!

DENISE P on 9/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. He answered all my questions and personally made sure I knew about the security lighting, call buttons, and entry/exit procedures.

DONNA J on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, Felicia, and their Staff are the Best!! They are friendly, fast, and effictient!! Would bring my business here in future. Thanks for great experience!

DON L on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

JEFFREY C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased. No truck problems, no people problems. U-Haul made this move much easier on me during a very difficult time. Thanks!

STEPHANIE S on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and manager was exceptionally helpful .. they went out of way to help me. I would definitely recommend to others.

GWENDOLYN H on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would recommend to a friend

LINDA L on 8/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage Unit had not been cleaned out. all kinds of bugs and dirt. Thick gravel was hard to drive and walk on. Couldn`t use dolly on the gravel. No lights in storage.

BRETT J on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It good.

WYLIE G on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little more expensive than others, but less than 1 mile from my house.

GARY W on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every employee I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. I would use this facility again if needed and, as a Realtor, will recommend it to my clients.

WYLIE G on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the price was a bit high, but this facility is first class and it is less that 1 mile from my house that I was packing up and moving out of.

ERIN S on 8/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff, great security, good location

LESA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First unit was not clean.Had to chnge me 2 another redo access card.That evening access card did not work.Tried sevrl times gave me a new card still did not work.Waste of time.Had 2 override system.

RACHEL H on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean except for the bathroom. They needed to clean that.

TERRY M on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very satisfied.

JILL Y on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

ALVIN J on 8/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not able to access storage facility for 1.5 hours. Double door not accessable to utilize to move in after hours. No trash cans in storage area to disgard of reburishsoda cans.

SUSAN JOYCE H on 8/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the staff`s helpfulness and positive attitude. Very clean facility!

DOROTHY W on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

RICHARD S on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gravel drive is a real problem. It`s hard to walk on and impossible to roll a hand truck. this. If paving is prohibitive, pour some concrete entrances to outside rooms.

JACK S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, facility appeared to be well taken care of.

JACK S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, facility appeared to be well taken care of.

PAUL M on 7/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

DANIEL M on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff!

DREW H on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice.

THOMAS U on 7/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We found dead rats in the room, and all of our stuff was covered with a very heavy coating of dust. When we swept it out, we had to keep walking outside it was so dusty.

JEFF B on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed using your services and would continue to utilize your services if I lived in the area. Thanks again.

JOHN W on 7/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff exceptionally friendly and easy to do business with.

JULIE H on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the staff and it was always clean. I have already recommended it to several people. We used the storage for a year and thought it was great.

DAVID B on 7/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Local staff excellent The national call center personnel were rude and unhelpful if I had to deal with the national call center again I would rent from someone else.

VERNON E on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad and his team are excellent

SUSAN B on 6/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed renting there and was always helped when needed.

JAMES K on 6/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, strive to get you in and out in a timely manner

DENNIS R on 6/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice, check in guy on return of truck was not friendly.

JIM H on 6/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team on Sunday did a great job in getting me situated in a 10X15X10 climate controlled, very helpful guys.

TIFFANY W on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome and always will to help

JACK S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean, easy access, secure, well lit

JACK S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean, easy access

WAYNE S on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the overall experience was positive.

ANTHONY W on 5/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like this facility. My daughter-in-law, Tammy Wutka, has been using it for years.

JASON C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would recommend

LINDA H on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain how access card for indoor facility works after hours. Did not know there were 2 doors for checking in entering. Also, nice if sliding doors opened at night for unloading.

ROBIN H on 5/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Morgan was very friendly and took care of us very quickly.

NATASHA G on 5/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

MATTHEW G on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far so great!

KAREN W on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice facility. Morgan was very friendly and helpful.

MARGARET S on 5/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thumbs Up to the staff. Great Job!

BRETT J on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly and helpful. Glad I chose this location to store my stuff.

THEODORE E on 4/29/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

3 years paying $80 a month and Your company could not loan us a truck for 4 hours to move out. Instead the company charges us full price

ANDREW A on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility