U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Share |

Address

1566 US Hwy 380 W
Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 347-9713

(1/4 mile West of the Tollway on the North side)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Alexis M. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, very helpful! We are happy to continue to use this location!

Adam Z. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great quick and easy. Hopefully the construction let's up soon and allows you to make a left turn in. Almost impossible to get in coming from the west. Staff was very friendly and professional. Trailer was clean, I will definitely use this location in the future!

VINCENT N. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Irina is always pleasure to work with. I don't remember the name of the gentleman that checked in the return but he was stellar.

Kevin R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not customer friendly at all. They don't acknowledge customers when they come in. One of the guys walked past me standing inside waiting and didn't offer any assistance. He went to computer, looked at me and then just looked away and walked out. There were 2 young ladies helping two different gentlemen at the registers and then when one finished with one guy she decided to go outside and be a shop guy hooking up the trailer to to the guys truck when they had plenty of guys out there to do that. She even came back in and still didn't offer any assistance. Then the girl who was pulling up my reservation kept stopping and was texting on her phone. WILL NEVER USE THIS PLACE AGAIN!!!

Ken R. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed, the customer service and equipment provided was outstanding.

Donald P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth, was as scheduled with no issues.

david b. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Technician failed to tighten hitch when he placed it over receiver ball. Trailer came off vehicle during load/unload.

Tina S. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was really good

Luis L. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual, great service. Always enjoy doing business with this location.

Fred H. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and responsive staff, smooth transaction.

SCOTT S on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience.

Alexis M. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help/customer service!

Mike W. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Due to road constructions which your company has no control-it was very hard to get to location. Took me 35 minutes to go 4 miles. Great Customer service and friendly staff, but, will not use until construction is completed.

KELLY T on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The most awesome people on the planet work at this facility

Angela J. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Picked up the Van quickly without Hassel. Staff was friendly and informative. Great experience.

Steve M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that works outside made the drop off confusing. Just tried to drop off trailer, he wanted me to put it into a stall. Second, he didn't listen to the manager, in regards to thinking I was a customer coming in for another reason. He wanted to argue that I paid cash. Walked into the store and the working manger told him, that's not the customer. Then, once I was gone, he called and told me that I dropped the trailer off at the wrong location and was going to charge me between 75 - 100 dollars. I use this location alot. I have never had this or any other issue before. Thank you

RANDALL R on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great, thanks.

LAURA R. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service taking the guesswork out of what kind of equipment I needed.

christopher v. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

Shaun K. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much to improve on. Pick up and dropoff where quick. I recommend that anyone renting here use the pre check in option online. Staff was courteous even though they were pretty busy.

ASHLEY R on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Helpful and secure

WILL P. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service!!

Todd H. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The locations were fine, but overall I am not happy with Uhaul and will likely never use you again (and I have used your services many times). Iogged in on one day and got one quote, the very next day it went up $500? Then I called to get a credit for an auto transport that I had already paid for. I was transferred to customer service where a rude, condescending agent hung up on me. I was furious.

ALLEN K on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great customer service, helpful staff, very well kept uhaul location as compared to others I have seen.

Rex I. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

although clean the wheels needed to be painted - showing really bad rust spots.

TAMMI B on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loved the monthly email notices that served as reminders that rental amount was due!

DEBORAH W on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The next time I have a storage need, I will definitely consider this one again. Everything was excellent!

FLORENCE L. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to rent a storage unit and was forced to purchase your lock for $10 that can only be used at your location despite having my own lock.

CHRIS H on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always excellent!

ANTHONY D on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

Vincent C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and helpful! Credit Card machine did not work well.

DONALD F on 1/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The front drive has needed paving in the several years I stored there. A real embarrassment to U-haul.

THOMAS B. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This business was out of our way to go pick up the truck. It would have been easier if the truck had been where we needed to load it on site.

MICHEAL S. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was quick and easy.

Lindsay O. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just more employees. There's always a line and it takes awhile to get what you need quickly because there's a lot of customers and limited staff.

Steven W. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment was well maintained but could have been cleaner on the outside.

Kyle R. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a one way rental that came with 3 days of rental, but I did not need the entire 3 days. I was done and had it returned in just over 24 hours. Had I know I was not locked into the 3 day rental, I would have preferred to use it one day at a time.

MICHAEL B on 12/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought that i could have access to my storage unit 24/7...So after hours access should have been explained better. Other than that, my experience was a pleasant one. Thank you.

Dennis Z. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 10ft vehicle rented looked to be in good shape. Once we got it home and loaded, it failed to start leaving us stranded in the driveway for several hours. Maintenance showed up, twice, once to jump start it and then to repair. The repair did not work and the vehicle broke down three times on the trip leaving me to do the road side repair to get it started again.

Kenny T. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service

Leo L. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very helpful. They corrected the errors from the renting agency and took care of everything very professionally. Wish pick up had gone as smoothly.

Stephanie E. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Being called the following day and asked if I had a wreck in the truck was the last thing I wanted after 10 hours of moving. The location in prosper failed to do a walk through with me so I took it upon my self to do it (I've rented a few uhauls this year and not once have I had an issue.) The truck was damaged all over and for the most part they had marked it. It was bad enough being told I had to drive to prosper to get the truck, then to have that phone call before I was due to fly back to England for the holidays , well needless to say I was seeing red. I'll take my business elsewhere from now on. Having to move before Christmas sucked, the staff at the prosper location left their manners under their pillows when they woke up. Pretty sure they forgot what it is to be nice to customer too. Overall it was pretty shocking, especially considering how much I have favored uhaul over budget over the past few years.

SHAWN M. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, I was in and out in 10-15 min.

MICHAEL V. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast and efficient. thanks

STEPHEN T. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt attention upon arrival. In/out in 5 mins

HEATHER T. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth transaction and a very nice facility

MARC C. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff even changed a tire on the trailer I rented because I was a little concerned about it and replaced it with a brand new tire. Thanks!

Tommy W. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!!!!

Wynell J. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Communication was open they answered all of our questions. Checking the truck back in was easy and effortless. All the employees were very knowledgable about the business. Thanks for making this an easy move for our family.

MARK C. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could not see any weak links. Quick and accurate service. Friendly. Very good Uhaul experience at pick up and drop off points. Had to drop by pick up facility at day's end to have trailer hooked up.That was the only experience i had that wasn't excellent. Reservation folks were very professional and helpful also

michael b. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep the customer service at its current high standard. It is much easier and cheaper to keep a customer than it is to try to get a new one. Keep up the good work.

AARON P. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chance was awesome very very informative and aware of the product in the store and very nice and helpful to guess as they walked in the door good job chance

JAMILA g. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was closed when we dropped off, so there was no staff interaction. Key drop location was easy to identify.

Tommy W. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

Debra W. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the first time I have ever rented a 15 foot truck for a move. The employees were very helpful in helping me decide what size I should get and overall customer service. What was a very stressful move turned out good considering I rented from this location. The truck drove well also. Very pleasant experience!

BRENT T on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit flooded every time it rained. No one informed me of this, no compensation was given and had I not place all of my items on pallets, that I provided, all of my items would have ruined.

BRENT T on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit flooded every time it rained. No one informed me of this, no compensation was given and had I not place all of my items on pallets, that I provided, all of my items would have ruined.

UTSAV B. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect

UTSAV B. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect

Sheila S. on 12/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and pleasant staff

Louis G. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor communication, moving blankets were not outlined as a PER DAY rental, originally had an incorrect trailer reserved, lazy staff. Will never do business with them again.

Terry E. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and they have always been the best

JOHN Y on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When needed for question or what ever staff was always helpful an friendly.

Lisa M. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chance was awesome so friendly and nice got me out of there really fast ... I was exhausted after a long trip he made it really quick and easy

Brandon H. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I made reservations for 75074 and was given 75035. Not close to my house at all. Then the day before I'm supposed to get my truck I get a text that my location changed to 75078, even further. Drop off was set for 75454 which is where I moved to. Then Sunday night when I went to return it there's a sign on the door that said this is not a drop off location. So here it is after 10:00 at night and I've gotta drive all the way out to 75035 to return the truck because I was misinformed about the drop off location. Had I known I would have to drive that far away I would have taken the truck back earlier. AND I had to put even more gas in the truck. The driving I had to do to get my truck and drop it off was further than the house I moved out of to the new house!! I would never recommend U-Haul to anyone. In fact I would tell people specifically NOT to use U-Haul. As if moving isn't enough work, the amount of time it took just picking up the truck and dropping it off was ridiculous! I should be reimbursed for the gas I had to put in the truck and for the extra time it took to travel to get the truck! My reservation should've been guaranteed closer to me. I made the reservation 4 days in advance!!

Lacey P. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Train employees and make sure there up on all the policies also customer service at the prosper area needs help. Fix your online site. Your 1800 number for customer service is awesome. But the prosper store needs help.

GAIL W. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to pave your driveway

NAKIYA F on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was friendly, courteous and efficient.

Nakiya F. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't say that there was any improvement that I saw needed. I was treated courteously and efficiently. I did not have a problem with the facility or equipment

Lowell S. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and fast. Thanks.

ALEJANDRO F. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the female employee that assisted me wasn't very friendly. I think the overall staff needs a class on customer service, but maybe that is not a priority go U-haul based on the survey questions.

phillip s. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a trailer (4x8) to haul luggage through several rainy day of travel. Long story short, the floor appears to have leaked. Several items were soaking wet.

Richard C. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service and help ever

Tommy W. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a fantastic location! Irina is terrific even had the truck pulled up front and it was ready to go! This is the best run Uhaul in TX. Tommy & Sons Movers

LAURA J. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Entrance into the store is dangerous. Small cars have difficulty driving on the big rock road. Paving a wider entrance may help.

Barbara J. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure your equipment/ truck is in rentable condition. This truck they gave me was so beat up on the sides could not see the top. But it rained and the cab and body of the truck leaked. Leaked water on all me belonging. I didn't rent a truck to move my house and home goods to have them all wet and damaged

Sheila O. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer experience.

Sheila O on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and customer experience.

KEVIN H on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service agent was amazing!!!

MARK P. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was spotless. I don't remember her name, but the lady who checked us in was very professional and friendly. Great customer service. I would definitely use this location again.

WILLIAM K. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have dropped equipment here on several occasions. On this trip, the young lady (Erin) came out and unhooked the trailer faster than I could get to it. This is how the process should work.

MIKE T. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location many times and I am always treated professionally. I will continue to use for my future needs.

DEBBIE P on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chance provided excellent customer service.

BRIAN D. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Honestly, I never fill these out, but the girl who checked me out this visit seemed not to really care about helping me. I've done a ton of business over the last 15 years with Uhaul and this was the 1st experience that really rubbed me the wrong way. I had to continually repeat myself on what I needed and she acted like I wasn't important as a customer.

yoki b. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer services was gr8t! Thanks for good friendly service. God bless

allan l. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always Excellent Service

ROBERT D. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service; quick and easy drop-off.

MARSHA A on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out great!

DARRIN M. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Out in concrete drive or asphalts

CARLOS P. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very dirty truck (exterior). Forgot to give my pads.

VLADIMIR P. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved 26ft truck on Tuesday November 10th. Did online check in on Saturday November 14th. When I came in at 9:30 on 14th for my reservation the 26ft truck wasn't there, neither was the 20ft truck they downgraded me without ever considering calling me and let me know. I had to settle for 15ft truck at this location and drive to another location to get 20ft truck in order to make my move possible. $50 credit does not cover the expense to rent two trucks, drive to multiple locations and get another driver. No communication, horrible experience, bad customer service.

Loretta B. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that helped us was great. We had a very nice experience.

EDWARD S. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. I had to change my reservation several times and everyone was so accommodating and courteous and helpful. The office staff picking up and the yard guy in dropping off was terrific.

SANDRA B. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

ZAch T. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Crystal, who took my phone call on Friday, was very unprofessional and rude on the phone. She sounded as if she had no desire to be there at her job. I even asked to make sure that she wasn't working during my pick up time. I did not want to deal with her attitude in person and would have chosen another place to go if so.

Melani M. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Special thanks to the lication we renterd From. Ladies were very helpful and provided excellent service. (Couldnt remember their names). Thank you for wonderful service.

Bevin B. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location manager was great in assisting w blown fuse. I will use and recommend this location to others.

John M. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

service was great, truck and trailer were ready on time and correctly coupled. The equipment was in great shape and the pickup was very comfortable and well equipped. Good job U-Haul!

Glenn E. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and helpful staff!

ANITA O. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect. Could not have been easier or more friendly. Will definitely use again. Thank you!

SHELLEY A. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We rented a storage space and reserved a trailer on the same day. The employee that helped us was not very personable. Upon returning the trailer the staff (different persons) were great.

Calandra A. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was rented to me and had 2 tires blow out. Treading was very bad. I would think this is something that is checked from uhaul. I guess not. This blowout was very extreme and I had my 3 year old with me. Not pleased at!! And when I complained I was only met with attitude. Complete and total disregard for my (and my toddlers) safety.

Paul E. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was quiet satisfied

COURTNEY V on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

DEALMA W. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who helped me was great..

E A C. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best Uhaul I've had the pleasure of working with. In and out in 2 minutes.

BILLY S. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to friend. Thanks

Laura J. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The van needed to be wiped out. Some animal hair and dust was in the cab. The amount of a deposit was not included on the website, so it was a surprise when I went to pay. Overall, I was impressed how quickly and efficiently the staff made my experience. Thank you for a great rental.

LARRY S on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Hawley

Richard W. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the staff at this location always friendly and helpful.

Barry R. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Level of gas on the truck was not what they initially indicated. But they did tell me I should double check before I left so I did. No big deal as they adjusted the paperwork. But I should not have to check. Personnel were very nice.

ALLEN C on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and facility is outstanding

Tommy W. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best UHAUL location in all of TX

TONI S on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was filled with crickets

kyia r. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I noticed the trailer was bald on one of the tires, I mentioned it to the employee helping me. He told me it would be fine, and make it for the day I rented it. As the day progressed.. I could hear a LOUD grinding, and it must have been from the breaks. I called, and they said it would be okay for me to take to a different location. I was able to make it back to return, but didn't fill safe using it to transport the car I rented it to begin with. Waist of money.

JOAN C on 10/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

NEVER! Irina didn`t chk me out properly, no email sent. Called,talked to Morgan. She confirmed unit was chkd but no email sent. I was chrgd with no follow up call to explain, I had to call.

John C. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told the truck was 19.99 a day Then was hit with $100 in miles. This was not expected as it was 19.99 a day not plus ridiculous fees for miles.

shawna p. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Genuine customer service. Very pleased with this stores care and concern for my safety. I appreciated their extra effort to ensure equipment was correctly installed. I highly recommend this store. They will be my first choice for future rentals.

BRANDON W. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ensure water tight seal is in place- leaked into cargo area during rain.

Ben C. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was courteous and kind. Thank you

JOHN T. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Regrade the Rock Drive Areas surrounding your facility. Better yet - pave it.

Stan D. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient

Jonathan B. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer was not properly secured and came off the hitch. Could have been a disaster.

SANDRA D. on 10/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very small office, which was very busy. Otherwise service was acceptable

BELINDA A on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad is marvelous!

PAMELA B on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have never used storage facility before, this was a great experience. would recommend this site to anyone.

NATHAN W on 10/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the card not working every time I went to my storage, it was good.

VIRGINIA K on 9/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a good experience over the last two years!

TINA R on 9/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The limitation of hours without an additional charge was not convenient.

BRIAN S on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a issue with someone giving me the wrong information and one of your employees called the head office and made good on our rental which saved me some money. Thanks so very much.

Ramesh D on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Box is smaller than ReloCube U-Pack and PODS. Why is it?

KAY T on 9/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am still confused about how to get in when the office is not open. I have not tried to get in so it may not be as hard as it seems.

MOCHELLE J on 9/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nice clean facility.

ROLLAND H on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would really like if the area in front of the buildings were paved and not big gravel, hard to walk in and hard to roll a dolly over.

GENE M on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

who made the decision to not hard surface the drive up storage units should visit this site. lot of dust gets into units due to the grave drives and the daily winds in this area. Very Poor U-Haul.

JOSH S on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented trucks 3x over the course of 3 months and always had my truck reservation ready to go. As well, I appreciated the follow up call to confirm my reservation a day or so before pick up.

BRIAN C on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dealt with 3 different Uhaul locations related to our move and by far, the Prosper Uhaul location was our best experience. The staff is amazing and very very helpful!

MICHAEL K on 8/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After closing out my unit I continued to receive billing despite many assurances by staff that that unit was closed out.

TRACIE P on 8/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent except water got in during our massive rain storm which ruined an album of professional pictures. No other damage, so perhaps it was the dampness from all the rain. Staff were great!

ANTHONY R on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service

DENISE S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied with the facility. Thank you!

PATRICK E on 8/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

mold on several pieces of furniture. dead rat in the unit and rat droppings everywhere.

CARRIE R on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have awesome customer service at location, it was great fast easy to get into my storage. Employee was great. Thanks Again Carrie Rivers

HUGH B on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough how smoothly our whole storage experience went! The staff was wonderful!

SAVANNAH C on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan Leo gave great customer service. He made a stressful situation of moving easier.

GRAMELDA H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so very helpful every time. Dylan Brad outstanding!

KIMBERLY H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience, facilities were spotless easy to use. Staff was courteous prompt whenever I had questions or needs.

JIM H on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run facility. They made things quick and easy.

GRAMELDA H on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan, Manager Brad everyone were always helpful, cheerful, attentive and professional. It was a pleasant experience in a difficult time. Gramelda Hardaway

NATHAN C on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nicest U-Haul I have ever been too.

RICHARD M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Flood damage occured on most of my belongings because of poor drainage of outside units. Never received a call back from UHAUL management or from the renters insurance company.

DAVID C on 6/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

AWFUL experience, my unit flooded and years of memories were ruined because of it. UHAUL refused reimbursement. Notice a thick layer of MUD on the floor from the flood. Worst storage experience ever.

JOAN C on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad was very courteous. Wished there were more 10x 9 units and more than one elevator.

LORINDA P on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will come back to this facility if I ever need storage again if I live near enough to the area. I will tell my friends definitely.

KAYLA W on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff didn`t offer me 24 hour access to my unit. I assumed 24 hour access was included since the website boasted about it. Nowhere was it indicated that it cost extra.

KAREN P on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was amazing and especially Irena who went above and beyond the call of duty exceeding our expectations and alleviating the tress that comes with moving. Thanks!

MATTHEW M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and accommodating. Was disappointed at the extra charge for 24hr access.

CHERYL N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

RICHARD H on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience!

DEBORA P on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly. They purposely found a unit close to the elevator for me. The facility was very clean and it smelled nice.

ANTHONY W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facilities , and Great Staff !!!!!!!!!

JAMES B on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

JANE T on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I left solely because you raised my rent before my first months rent was due. I emailed brad to find out why and he never responded. So I took my business elsewhere.

CLAYBRA S on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience.

ANNE H on 4/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very $ furniture covered in mouse droppings. I throw away for health of family. Staff reeked of cigarettes. muddy, not maintained. expensive disgusting conditions

DENISE S on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. The only thing that needs attention is the road/pavement in front of the non-climatized units.

RAQUEL A on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service !!

DESMOND B on 4/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My furniture was damaged by mold, when I filed a ins claim My agent was told by the GM that he was unaware of any leaks, no one checked. My claim was denied because of this.

TARAH M on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful. Best storage facility I`ve ever used.

JAMES L on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer Service and the facility is always clean when I go to my storage unit always willing to help out.

ROBERT W on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and great attitude. Made the storage experience easy. Thanks to all at the Prosper location.

DONALD S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This staff was very helpful , they did all possible with the bad weather ice and snowcould not have done more.

LINDA T on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

JOSHUA Z on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and ver well maintained. Would come back and would recommend to others. Five out of five stars!!!

BRIGETTE K on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the facility and the staff. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful!

KEN R on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rock/gravel roads were the only disappointing factor.

KELLIE E on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this store twice now and both times, the staff was very friendly and helpful and ensured I had everything I needed for the move as opposed to just trying to make a sale.

JOHN Y on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful - The process went fast and easy.

TIMBERLY W on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was always clean and I never had any problems when I would go check my storage units.

VICTOR M on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best U-Haul I have ever been too. Every one there was great. I can not say enough good things about the staff , and the manager Brad.

ANDREA D on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed and continue to be impressed by the customer service of the staff!

LATARSHA C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience The staff was very helpful

CHRIS H on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean was polite and helpful. When we discovered that their facility didn`t have what I needed he suggested a different Uhaul which ended up working.

LLOYD P on 12/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A friend of mine uses this facility to store her items and I am pleased with the U-Haul staff at this location. Very professional and helpful.

JOSHUA P on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with the services and professionalism of everyone at U-Haul. If there was anything I could ask for it would be lower storage unit prices.

WILLIAM C on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No wait time to be serviced and, having moved seven times in the last fourteen years, I thought the facility was very well stocked with supplies.

NANCY M on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and onsite Manager Brad were always super friendly and very professional. Great Location and they were always available for my needs.

MELANIE C on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and staff was always very helpful. Great experience!

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

SANDRA C on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant, what more can I say?

MATTHEW B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having the rocks in front of the storage units is the most stupid thing ever. My car, pickup and 14` U-haul got stuck trying to get into the unit.

PAULA S on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was secure and there was never a problem.

AMY S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice

LAURIE R on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Large indoor storage unit was great.

MARK M on 11/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great here

DENNIS Y on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked me out named Sean was absolutely super and very courtess.

RAHSAAN L on 11/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff not particularly helpful or friendly. Didn`t explain anything

SHELLI H on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the cleanest and most well maintained facility I have ever used. Brad Cullen, the general manager, was so kind and helpful. I would recommend this wholeheartedly.

CRAIG P on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad the GM and all his staff were friendly and made sure our experience went well.

G H R on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff--excellent facility!

Melissa B on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great employees and service! UHaul`s internal software for dealing with UBoxes needs some attention.

KRISTI S on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful for the entirety of our storage unit rental. I would recommend this Uhaul facility to a friend.

MICHAEL M on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the staff

ERIC J on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and friendly

CYNTHIA M on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful and very friendly

JASON F on 9/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t access after hours even though I paid for it. Called and I was told I couldn`t be helped. Awful service.

WILLIAM S on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good, but fix the driveway!

ADRIAN P on 9/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Need a paved parking lot.

JEFF C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is extremely clean and the staff is friendly.

JAMES W on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility with excellent staff

BRIAN O on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

JEFFREY C on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mother passed away in Illinois and I needed somewhere to store her things after the sale of her house. Everyone in Prosper was more than helpful. Thanks

EMERITA G on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I expected a nearer unit. I have 1407 and it was too far back, but your rep said that was the closest. Would appreciate a closer one.Thanks.

KYLE N on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!

KRISTOPHER K on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager brad is excellent he will bend over backwards to make sure the customer is taken care of.

LISA P on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! First time storing belongings at a facility. Worked great!!

STEVEN G on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always there, promptly answered any questions. Not one hassle or issue from start to finish.

LISA B on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found our rooms locked and ready for the next cust. I hadn`t actually said I was moving out. No apology from woman at desk for the surprise. Just that`s what we do when the locks are off the door.

KAREN W on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used your facility at least 4 times in the last 4 years and have always been pleased with the staff, the units and the whole facility.

HOLLY P on 8/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average

LISA B on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful! The loading ramp and the carts made everything so much easier.

LISA L on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who waited on us went out of her way to help us figure out what we needed. very friendly

DEBBIE N on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great except the parking lot and driveway. Very inconvenient and horrible. Would have been a deal breaker but I like U-Haul.

BRODY H on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff, service and facilities were all excellent.

CEAZAR O on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

MICHAEL S on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a staff member in training to start. She asked many ?`s of a SR assoc who was w/someone else. The SR assoc took over to complete our sign-up. Everyone was very polite!

RAYMOND C on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating, I had a inside 5X10`unit and the staff allowed me to enter from rear fire door to offload making my wife and I easy offload of our belongings easier THANK YOU

ERIC J on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean helpful staff

KIMBERLY H on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

128526

BILL H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service

EUGENE M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. They were always more than helpful. Thanks

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

manager and corporate office never called me back about 50 credit/ or previous truck being in another location

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rented a truck in the summer of 2013 and when I returned the truck the mileage was charged to me incorrectly.manager told me he would give me a 50 dollar credit4058817623

HAROLD G on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed and relieved because of uncertainties surrounding finding a place to live or settle down.

SANDRA Y on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility. Helpful staff and accommodating.

J.C. M on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

not happy at all uhaul cost me 380.00 extra dollars.

JOAN H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very happy with our experience at haul.

HAROLD G on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and took time to demonstrate what needed to be done and answer questions.

KENNETH R on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place to store and rent a vehicle.

JANNA J on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous!

GREGORY A on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

AMIE B on 3/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely rude. Cancelled our storage building and moved our services to a different U-Haul location.

GARY S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent work guys, thanks.

CHARLES S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue was alarm would sound every 15-30 minutes even though I signed in. Very loud alarm.

BRANDY D on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees went above and beyond to make sure customers were satisfied! Thanks!!

MARY ELLEN C on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is fantastic! I will definitely recommend this facility to others.

CHRISTOPHER K on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul location and experience we have had! And we have had quite a few! Thank you Tran!

BRANDY D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brad is amazing! Made our move so much easier!

JAROD L on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean moving truck!!

JO S on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very talented and nice staff at front desk. Immaculate and clean in the actual storage rooms.

MIKE T on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and customer orientated

LOURDES L on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always very helpful and courteous. This is my second time renting here and I appreciate the great customer service!

KAREN W on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third or fourth time renting a unit here. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and they make sure you know what the procedures are. Thank you.

JOHN O on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is awful but this facility and the people helping me made a pleasurable difference. Great help Brad and Raymond.

WENDY P on 1/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After loading the truck, discovered the passenger`s seat belt didn`t work. It took 30-40 minutes to get it unhooked but it never worked. The air also didn`t work. It only circulated warm air.

EMILY S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience. great staff.

CYNTHIA M on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the people have been very friendly and helpful.

KIM L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented units at the Hwy 380 facility in Prosper, TX for two years. All went very well. Brad was always very helpful, curteous, and professional as was his staff.

DON Y on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very clear, staff helpful and courteous. Good access and plenty of carts. Was very happy with facilities and service

MIKE T on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always helpful and friendly. Units clean and well maintained, energy efficient. I felt comfortable leaving my belongings stored here. Would use it again if storage needed.

DONALD D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff helped us make an interstate move easy.

KAREN W on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility, clean, well lit, and employees were very helpful.

JAMES W on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad and his staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. They have full services for any moves and we used it all. Thanks for all your help.

KEN O on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service.

LORIN H on 11/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kris and Blake were very very helpful.

KAREN W on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glad I chose you storage facility.

ELIZABETH W on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, great experience.

ALLEN G on 10/22/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rock driveways make it difficult to unload heavy items and to drive on.

DAVID W on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

SEAN M on 10/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Furniture damaged from insects and rodents.

SUSAN G on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the first storage unit was dirty and had some issue`s but we were given a different unit promptly and without hassles.

RUSSELL S on 10/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have enjoyed 24/7 access without an additional charge.

STEPHEN K on 9/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front staff was always friendly and helpful.

VIRGINIA K on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My first experience with U-Haul Storage facility was a pleasant one! Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 9/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities level of service was great. The manager was very friendly and helpful.

ERIKKA M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous.

MCKEEN S on 9/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except for the fact that they could not find my reservation, which is why I ended up at this location, it was a good experience.

KAREN S on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff

JOHN F on 9/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prosper staff was GREAT, all the way around.......

GUY S on 8/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A couple of very minor issues, but once staff was notified they were handled promptly. Thank you!

JUSTIN B on 8/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, the manager, is amazing and a true asset to Uhaul. He offers customer service that is above and beyond the norm!

CYNTHIA C on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented several units at this facility over the past year and a half, and your service has always been very superior. Brad is an EXCELLENT manager and a pleasure to work with!

SCOTT M on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good work

AVERIL LYN B on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience was super close to my home, easy in/out...complete process streamline. GREAT!

JAMES K on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly and helpful. Only reason I moved out, I moved away from the area.

DEBORAH W on 8/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not happy the storage items were covered in a great deal of dust in a month`s time.

KARLA C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Xx

RICHARD E on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with them. I had four units rented for over three months and was very pleased. Good clean facility with easy access to climate controled units.

PAUL B on 7/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very good.

RUBY P on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

JOHN F on 7/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and great people!

JAMI E on 7/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. I am very pleased

JESSICA G on 7/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and helpful!

CAROLINE B on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never again. That is all.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

-deep gravel in roadway. -dead rodents inside and out. -security system messages bizarre. -billing system poor. -walls inside unit do not go to ceiling.

KENNETH M on 7/8/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

test

AARON P on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great! Thank you!

JENNIFER L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One unit had water come in at some point during our rental and an antique piece of furniture family heirloom now has water damage :/ Also found evidence of mice and spiders. No pest control??

LAURA L on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who assisted me was fantastic. Very friendly and enthusiastic about her job!! I wish I could remember her name

HOLLY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Cost me $50 extra for movers waiting. Please call me for details.

KEVIN T on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is always very friendly helpful at this facility.

RACHEL B on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was great. Management was very friendly. Thanks.

SHARRON B on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility was excellent. Brad was the BEST to work with, he helped to accomodate every need and made us feel very welcome. If we ever need storage again this will be the place!

KRISTA T on 6/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The poersonnel at this location provided OUTSTANDING customer service! Will certainly use and recommend.

SCOTT D on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t have been any better.

MIKE T on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

KEONDRICK W on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and fast service

DARRIN M on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you all went very well

KRISTA T on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service provided by Morgan! She stayed late to help us get in to our storage unit, took the time to point out all of the important features, and did it all with a smile!

SIDNEY S on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best.

JOHN C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

TIFFANY W on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used an inside and outside unit for over a year and though the facility was very clean inside and out.

GLORIA C on 5/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

JOSEPH S on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience. All the staff and management were very helpful.

STEVEN K on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was excellent. Great Job!

JENNIFER R on 4/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff - we were very pleased with our experience!

LINDA H on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility. Hated to give up unit. Will definitely use again if I need storage.

JUSTIN B on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad Cullen is a terrific GM, you can tell he honestly cares and enjoys what he does for a living. This location has one our business as long as we are in the area and Brad is there!

RICHARD E on 4/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My initial experiende was great.

NEAL M on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE PEOPLE, CLEAN FACILITY!

SEAN M on 3/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish the entire property was surrounded by a gate-access fence for the outside storage units. That would have made me feel it was secure.

YVONNE C on 3/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful they didn`t even have to try to be nice THEY JUST WERE-helped every step of the way-made sure all was PERFECT even being sure afterhours keys worked before I pulled away w/trailer

JAMES W on 3/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility, although the alarm is too loud.

CAROLINE B on 3/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told unit would be unlocked while I was gone, before i got back. It wasn`t. Staff didn`t seem that friendly or motivated but as long as they don`t let the building burn down, its ok.

WAYNE D on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience. Staff very helpful and professional. Thanks

ERIN S on 2/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

TERRANCE E on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was well maintained and secure.! The staff was very friendly and professional!

JACQUELINE R on 1/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Difficult to cancel renting a unit. Noone answered any of my emails sent over two months, very disappointing.

SUSAN JOYCE H on 12/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility several times. It is very clean and the staff`s attitudes are so positive. Great customer service!

CHRIS G on 12/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i have had the need to use u-haul in recent years and will require the facilities and services again soon. i am glad u-haul is available and Brad is a good manager.

DANIEL R on 12/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only regret is getting an outside unit. I did not expect the level of dust, animals, and insects. Things were much better with my inside unit.

SANDRA R on 12/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would rent again. Only one complaint...the stones and rubber you drive on may be good drainage but my car could not navigate.. I got stuck.

LOGAN S on 11/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was good.

KEN R on 11/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Morgan was very helpful in getting my account set up. Thank you!

DOMINC F on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very knowledgable, courteous and provided quick assistance when requested.

KELVIN W on 11/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility. Will use again if needed.

JACQUELINE R on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent instructions, she walked us thru the 24 hr access and the security is great.

JORGE A on 11/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff very helpful i will recommend to friends and family

ROGER W on 11/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT service. Excellent customer service and a VERY clean facility.

DOROTHY W on 10/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

CLIFFORD B on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad and his crew was awesome!

BRADLEY G on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would be nice if they added a dumpster for customers to use on large items.

CHRIS G on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful. everything ran smooth.

VINCENT S on 10/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All three employees I talked with were very helpful,knowledgable,and friendly!

DENISE P on 9/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. He answered all my questions and personally made sure I knew about the security lighting, call buttons, and entry/exit procedures.

DONNA J on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad, Felicia, and their Staff are the Best!! They are friendly, fast, and effictient!! Would bring my business here in future. Thanks for great experience!

DON L on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

JEFFREY C on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased. No truck problems, no people problems. U-Haul made this move much easier on me during a very difficult time. Thanks!

STEPHANIE S on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and manager was exceptionally helpful .. they went out of way to help me. I would definitely recommend to others.

GWENDOLYN H on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would recommend to a friend

LINDA L on 8/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage Unit had not been cleaned out. all kinds of bugs and dirt. Thick gravel was hard to drive and walk on. Couldn`t use dolly on the gravel. No lights in storage.

BRETT J on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It good.

WYLIE G on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little more expensive than others, but less than 1 mile from my house.

GARY W on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every employee I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. I would use this facility again if needed and, as a Realtor, will recommend it to my clients.

WYLIE G on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the price was a bit high, but this facility is first class and it is less that 1 mile from my house that I was packing up and moving out of.

ERIN S on 8/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff, great security, good location

LESA H on 8/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First unit was not clean.Had to chnge me 2 another redo access card.That evening access card did not work.Tried sevrl times gave me a new card still did not work.Waste of time.Had 2 override system.

RACHEL H on 8/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very clean except for the bathroom. They needed to clean that.

TERRY M on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are very satisfied.

JILL Y on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

ALVIN J on 8/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not able to access storage facility for 1.5 hours. Double door not accessable to utilize to move in after hours. No trash cans in storage area to disgard of reburishsoda cans.

SUSAN JOYCE H on 8/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate the staff`s helpfulness and positive attitude. Very clean facility!

DOROTHY W on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

RICHARD S on 7/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gravel drive is a real problem. It`s hard to walk on and impossible to roll a hand truck. this. If paving is prohibitive, pour some concrete entrances to outside rooms.

JACK S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, facility appeared to be well taken care of.

JACK S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, facility appeared to be well taken care of.

PAUL M on 7/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

DANIEL M on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff!

DREW H on 7/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice.

THOMAS U on 7/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We found dead rats in the room, and all of our stuff was covered with a very heavy coating of dust. When we swept it out, we had to keep walking outside it was so dusty.

JEFF B on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed using your services and would continue to utilize your services if I lived in the area. Thanks again.

JOHN W on 7/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff exceptionally friendly and easy to do business with.

JULIE H on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the staff and it was always clean. I have already recommended it to several people. We used the storage for a year and thought it was great.

DAVID B on 7/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Local staff excellent The national call center personnel were rude and unhelpful if I had to deal with the national call center again I would rent from someone else.

VERNON E on 6/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad and his team are excellent

SUSAN B on 6/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed renting there and was always helped when needed.

JAMES K on 6/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, strive to get you in and out in a timely manner

DENNIS R on 6/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager was nice, check in guy on return of truck was not friendly.

JIM H on 6/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team on Sunday did a great job in getting me situated in a 10X15X10 climate controlled, very helpful guys.

TIFFANY W on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome and always will to help

JACK S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean, easy access, secure, well lit

JACK S on 5/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, clean, easy access

WAYNE S on 5/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and the overall experience was positive.

ANTHONY W on 5/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like this facility. My daughter-in-law, Tammy Wutka, has been using it for years.

JASON C on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Would recommend

LINDA H on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain how access card for indoor facility works after hours. Did not know there were 2 doors for checking in entering. Also, nice if sliding doors opened at night for unloading.

ROBIN H on 5/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Morgan was very friendly and took care of us very quickly.

NATASHA G on 5/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

MATTHEW G on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far so great!

KAREN W on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice facility. Morgan was very friendly and helpful.

MARGARET S on 5/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thumbs Up to the staff. Great Job!

BRETT J on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very friendly and helpful. Glad I chose this location to store my stuff.

THEODORE E on 4/29/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

3 years paying $80 a month and Your company could not loan us a truck for 4 hours to move out. Instead the company charges us full price

ANDREW A on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility

KATHY C on 4/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very well maintained at this facility and the staff was very helpful. Would definitely use them again and would recommend it to others. Thanks to the staff.

STEPHEN M on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and seemed to have my best interests in mind. Everything was clearly explained to me and as a result, I left the facility as a very satisfied customer!

MARK R on 3/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except for the gravel was so deep I almost got stuck just trying to get in and out. Probably will not rent again at least not in those deep gravel areas.

GARY W on 3/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and employees at this facility have been friendly and helpful.

CHAD N on 3/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice helpful staff thus far.

GARY W on 3/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and friendly staff.

ALLEN W on 3/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff

TIFFANY W on 2/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a problem with the initial security access card. Had to be re-issued.

KATIE G on 2/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very customer service oriented and it is very much appreciated.