U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Share |

Address

1566 US Hwy 380 W
Prosper, TX 75078

(972) 347-9713

(1/4 mile West of the Tollway on the North side)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Prosper Frisco

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LARRY S. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service. We had no appointment but got the truck and appliance dolly that we needed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

CHRIS S. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was very helpful! I look forward to renting from that location next time. Sincerely, Chris Schafer

MICHELLE G. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was a great help getting a trailer rented. He took charge made the phone call to clear up past rental. The lady just handed me a piece of paper and said call this number and I kept getting told you need to call this number but the manager made 1 call and it was corrected.

Teresa M. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Early Check-in did not process when I did it online for some reason. I got an email confirmation, but when I arrived at the Counter - they did not have any of my information in the system?

oliver b. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great thank you!

mark w. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The AC didn't cool, the truck road walked, drivers window rattled like it was about to fall out of the track, brakes squealed, gas gauge only went to 3/4 instead of full.

Geoffrey L. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at Prosper/Frisco were well trained, helpful, courteous and efficient. Got the trailer I needed, they hooked it up priperly, outfitted me with appropriate tie downs, I used it and brought it back and the team unhooked it and I was on my way....FANTASTIC!

ALICE T. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank You. Best Customer Service a Company can provide. It was an excellent experience during a stressful move. Again, thank you for your professionalism and service.

Mikhal e. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off process

David M. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite and professional. They did inform me that the tires on the trailer were both 40 pounds below what they should be

James L. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been here several times and they always have great customer service and friendly and their uhauls are always clean.

Arian o. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler was great and easy to work with. He was very accommodating and easy to work with.

eric v. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anytime a customer ask a question don't just answer it and be done. Find out what their thinking that led them to ask the question in the first place. That could change your answer or their question. It will definitely help avoid misunderstandings. Ex. Customer calls ask to drop off day early but not tell after office is close. U-haul rep. tells customer no problem anything else. Customer said no thanks. Customer thinks he has just saved a day of rental. Which isn't the case now customer is mad. If the rep. asked customer why turning in early. They could have better informed the customer.

Robert K. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was told I could pick up a trailer 3 miles from my home and made the reservation. Uhaul called at 4:00 the day before and informed me that the near location did not have my trailer and I had to drive 14 miles away to get one. This does not fall in the $50.00 reservation guarantee.

BEN G on 8/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were very displeased that you don’t pro-rate the rental payment when vacating. Not prorating the monthly fee that is paid in advance constitutes bad customer service in our minds.

Eric H. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Dave R. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience...

David W. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. My experience with U-Haul of Prosper was perfect. The online reservation process was swift and easy, the people were cheerful, helpful and efficient. The equipment was clean and perfect. I'll be back.

mayo c. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked it !!! Cant believe you make those poor people work sunday !!! Wow

Tommy G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

Charli M. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are all AWESOME! I love UHAUL and will continue to use it...hopefully not for a very long time, though, haha! Great prices, excellent equipment, and very friendly workers!

Donald H. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the quick return process, took about 5 minutes and the receipt was emailed to me. Quick pick up in Bloomington and quick return in Preston.

scott j. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Getting the correct driveway into the complex can be a challenge. It's easy to think the one before you need to turn into is the right one; several of us in a row did it. After you get that correct, the rest of the process is easy.

Sean N. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easily accessible, but I had no interaction with the staff at the location as I dropped the equipment off after hours.

Jeffery W. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating!

Ronnie G. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was ok on the outside but the windshield & windows were dirty inside. As the late evening & at night fall it was very difficult to see as the afternoon sun as well as oncoming vehicle lights reflected in the dirty windshield/windows. It was extremely difficult loading & unloading the truck. We weren't able to use the dolly because there is no pavement (outside storage) & the large pieces of loose gravel make it impossible for the dolly to roll. It also made it difficult to carry heavy items (2-man items) as the gravel makes your footing far too unstable. The staff were friendly & professional, the facility structures are well maintained, but the grounds are horrible. I definitely would NOT use this location again without corrections being made (hard pavement)!

REGAN P. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the 5X8 trailer we had was very beaten up. I did not want to leave a bad rating because I know they try.

Cindy L on 8/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

THEY NEED DECENT INTERNET SERVICE! One day we waited in line for over an hour. Sometimes on the third floor the sensors on the lights doesn`t work and you are left in the dark. Very scary.

Greg R. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible. I had to wait almost 30 minutes to get checked in. The guy waiting on me sat there and looked at me for 5 minutes when I 1st walked up and then I had to ask him. "Am I in the right place?". When I finally did get my equipment - he forgot to load my dolly so I had to drive almost 20 miles back later that day to get it. No apologies - nothing other than questions as to whether or not I got my dolly in the 1st place or not. Very very displeased with the location in Prosper, TX off of Hwy 380.

Sam B. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager here was a great guy and super helpful! Always a great experience at this location!

Danyelle D. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend a new online reservation system!!! Absolutely unclear where the requested equipment is available until they send a text confirmation with a random location that has you pass six other uhaul locations along the way!

JIM M. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was extremely pleased with the equipment and the service.

Martha B. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew is just amazing!!! They help withe every small detail. Thanks:)

Mandi K. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I don't have my items...you lost them and can't tell me where they are...this is the worst experience. Find my 4 u boxes...you incompetent fools.

KANDICE G on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff.

David C. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We've been here a few times and consistently have a good experience. The people who work there are very helpful.

Christina C. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prosper was the third location I had to go to in order to pick up my truck. The first location (Frisco) didn't have record of my contract, the second location (W. McKinney) was great but the person with my truck didn't return it. It was a two hour ordeal. Both W. McKinney and Prosper were very helpful and apologetic. The young lady at the Frisco location was not helpful and kept referring to me as "this lady".

Richard M. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Returned after hours. Open, lighted drop-off area.

ANTHONY W. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in process was a bit slow. Overall service - Excellent.

craig s. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

maybe a little cleaner and had high mileage. the folks in that location are great!

THOMAS K. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the staff were great and friendly--- Appreciated the customer service at the desk, and friendliness. Thomas

DUANE E on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Double door access hours were found to be limiting multiple times and with elevator usage severely restrictive.

Brenda F. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ease of dropping off the truck at this location coupled with the phone check in when I was able to talk with someone at the puck up location made the incompetence of the people at the pick up location worth it!

Stephen G. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow line, took about an hour to get a car Dolley which I already had an online appt. and checked in ahead of time.

Stephen S. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This loc was fantastic. I had to modify the reservation to use this location. Dispatch never called me to tell me where to pick up the trailer. I called dispatch, got some bozo that told me he could only work on Fort Worth customers. Told me somebody would call me in an hour or I could call back and hope to get somebody that covered Frisco. I asked for some guidance the nut job hung up on me. Fortunately you have great people at the Prosper location. Call center, not some much.

LAURIE B. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Thanks!

Donna C. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer representative, very helpful, pleasure and professional. Thank you Again.

Josh K. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seth helped me and he was great!

Curt C. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always rent from this location because the people are friendly, knowledgeable, and quick. Great service.

mark k. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team was very friendly and helpful

jacey c. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would've chose excellent, but the half dozen furniture pads that I rented weren't put in the trailer. I had to drive 20 minutes out of my way to get them & then load the trailer. I was given a sincere apology & I very much appreciate it. Other than that everyone was very helpful & professional.

Daniel P. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

lola o on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Will use it again if and when i need storage facility again.

Tammy M. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didn't feel completely satisfied with my visit. The manager wasn't able to help me resolve my issue with the truck that broke down 3 times on the way from Arizona to Texas. Still waiting on resolution.

Kelsey D. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please honor the contract that we arranged from the pickup location. We were very disappointed that happend and would like it corrected ASAP!

RAYMON R. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please update the computer system. Improve that and a lot of customers will be more than happy. My last two time system very slow. Excellent personal.

BROCK A. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and informative team at checkout. Very thorough on the walk around and would highly recommend location to others for future use.

pam s. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with service!

Lenny S. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Online and store pricing is not 100% in sync which caused a small delay and several minutes with the Mgr who was able to correct

Ben B. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged an additional day because the trailer I rented was due back at 8 am (and the location did not open until 9 am) .... we rented the equipment for 9 days Not focused on customer satisfaction at all. We will post additional reviews online

Joy L. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The call center provided us with incorrect information regarding our truck return. We almost got charged an additional day for returning it 16 min late. Call center said we could return it up to an hour after deadline without being charged.

GEORGE A. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awsome crew we would recommend to everyone and Christopher and Morgan and Tyler and Tiffany are the best in this business very clean facility and and Gloria Awsome cleaning lady

Vivian T on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best storage experience I`ve ever had.

TJ D on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very professional, friendly, and helpful! They do everything with a smile on their face! Best Storage Unit and Truck Rental place I have ever used!

KEVEN R. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All my expectations were met!

Jesse S. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a 6 day rental and wasn't aware that the truck had to be back by a certain time on the dropoff day. I thought it would be OK to return it by end of business day (5pm). Uhaul kept calling my wife and asking why the truck was not returned. I don't recall giving uhaul my wife's phone number so I don't know why they called her. When I dropped off the truck, it took more than 20 minutes for them to check the truck before giving me my receipt. The manager at the location was very rude and said that they would charge me $40 for dropping it off late. They said they called me but I never got any calls from them (only my wife). I noticed on the paperwork that my phone number was wrong, which is strange because I entered it correctly on the reservation.

WILMER C. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a little faster and maybe smile a little more a wouldn't kill anyone

Thomas M. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

System was down, but still made it happen. Thanks!

Laurie G. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and friendly staff and so accommodating when we needed to extend our rental.

Bart W. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great crew. Their computer network was a little slow.

Ryan L. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler is the best!!

lola o on 7/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient courteous staff.

Krista J. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Immediately acknowledged, considerate when telling me my additional charges.

James S. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tie down straps

Lozie B. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

Carmen B. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was as offeeed

Drew G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were great. The computer systems, however, were atrocious. The box was ready to hook up when I arrived, but it took an hour to process because the computer system simply would not work.

Drew G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were great. The computer systems, however, were atrocious. The box was ready to hook up when I arrived, but it took an hour to process because the computer system simply would not work.

Darran D. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience at this location. One staff member was in training but did a really good job with help from trainer. All staff at the location were friendly and helpful. Thank you

Marilyn R. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Said we had oil in the truck cargo area, except we didn't have any liquids and the "OIL" must have already been in the truck. It ruined 2 boxes of ours, one contained vintage record albums with covers. Then wanted to charge for a water bottle left in the truck, this location is a rip off --- they will charge for every little thing. However, when I called Uhaul to tell them the front head light was out (1st day) --- they said they'd make a note of it, I asked if we could have it fixed and they refused to let us, so night travel was limited.

chris w. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy - everything good

Ty A. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent equipment and service at a very affordable price.

Laura J. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait time is lengthy.

YULIYA B. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had 13 miles total and got charged almost $9.00 for fuel. I do not know where this prices come from .

JEREMY H. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the owner, Brad, and his team, were incredibly accommodating. I've had bad Uhaul experiences in the past, but these guys really came through for me during a tough time for our family.

Michael W. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had is with the computer system/network U-Haul has in place. Makes for a bad customer experience when it takes minutes for screen updates and printing contracts doesn't work at all. Not blaming the employee, blaming the company.

Michael P. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great!

Stefanie W. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guy was AWESOME! !!! I LOVE HIM???

RON l. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and friendly people.

Joseph H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was kind, helpful, and very knowledgable. This is one of the best uhaul stores I've been to.

JOHN M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Booked truck at McKinney location online and they didn't have one. Had to pick up from prosper location and pay for extra mileage (15 miles). If you don't have a vehicle it should notify you of that or not make you pay additional mileage, especially since it was an inconvenience.

ken c. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great, and just keep up with the great service.

Truman G. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only 1 person behind the counter when I arrived at 11:00AM or so...took much longer than I expected.

chandrarekha R. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Air Condition did not work in the truck and I had a 10 hour drive. The heat index was at 98 F all my drive was without AC. I am sick now because of the heat wave. No compensation was given to my awful experience.

Julie J. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location had to fix the problems resulting from the laziness from the San Angelo location

Michelle D. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

we reserved a first floor unit and received a second floor unit, which meant significantly higher move in and move out costs with our movers. the light in hall of my units would not come on the entire move.

Melvin H. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I originally had my reservation at Lewisville, but due to not having a 26' truck, they transferred me to Prosper, which was 25 miles out of the way. When I arrived at prosper, they didn't have the truck that was promised, but offered a 20' and a trailer. I didn't like this configuration and just took the 20' at which time they provided the guarantee credit of $50. Overall this worked out, but it took a lot of my time away from the move, and was I frustrated that the reservation was guaranteed at Lewisville, and was transferred, then the second location didn't have the truck either. We ended up making 2 trips due to the smaller size of the truck. I appreciated the credit, and it made the experience more palatable, but again, the move took a lot longer than planned.

dirk j. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience, was in and out fairly quickly. Night drop-off was nice, so overall a good experience.

connie m on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used different uhaul facilities over 10 plus years and this facility is the best! They are helpful and efficient. It was very clean. I will be back!

Erika G. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

Sam F on 6/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. My access card wasn`t working properly, was fixed before I left, but barely worked when I came to load my unit. I have no idea if my card checked in or checked out at my move.

Robert D. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Robert D on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved the service we received from the friendly staff. They answered every question and helped us when we needed it.

William T. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always enjoy returning to this location because it is clean and inviting with friendly and helpful staff

MARY M. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Jace G. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to wait

Kristen L. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix computer issues. I had pre registered online to expedite the process. Wait was extended due to long computer processing time at the location.

Bettie S. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful as I left my phone in truck when I dropped it off after hours. I picked it up the next morning which they had and were very nice

Joseph P. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and the truck and trailer worked perfectly

Marcia A. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Faster service, better register management

sandeep s. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I moved from Los Angeles to Dallas, and it was a very pleasant experience. Everything went smooth, customer experience was excellent.

carol a on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the cleanest and best maintained Uhaul facility that I have encountered!

Douglas G. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good... best uhaul place I've ever dealt with

MATT L. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck ran poorly. Needs tune up very bad

LARRY S. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer discounts on veterans and Aarp

Sam F. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My card consistently fails to get a good swipe. This is worrisome. I set off my alarm thinking I had already checked in, and walked away, quite honestly, unsure if I was checked out or checked in.

Marie I. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had made a reservation on line hoping to get in and out of the location quickly. The customer service rep was slow and I was not a priority to him. After he entered all my data, his computer locked up and he had to re-do everything without any urgency to get me out of the door in a timely manner. Then when he hooked up my vehicle to the trailer I rented for a day, it was to close to the other trailer to pull out. We had to move the other trailer out of the way ourselves to drive out of the trailer I rented parking place. I was very disappointed in the service at this location, it was not fast and efficient as I was lead to believe by making my reservation prior to arrival.

MICHAEL L on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need better internet service

John W. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! I arrived to drop off the trailer, and was on site less than 5 minutes - piece of cake! Wish my pickup could have gone as smoothly.

Michael A. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The passenger door was hard to close and my grandson rode in the seat and I was worried he was going to fall out. The steering was all over the place and by towing a car dolly it make it worse. This equipment needs to check for safety. For the amount of money we paid we should feel safe driving long distance.

Charles R. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thanks for a great experience!

David L. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people

John Z. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Kellye helped me promptly and processed me as quickly as she could given that the computer wasn't communicating with the card swipe terrminal. I rented a trailer, and the facility's trailer expert (don't remember his name) diagnosed that I had a blown fuse that was preventing the lights on the trailer from coming on. He replaced the fuse and I was good to go. I've rented from this facility a number of times and keep coming back. The staff is always helpful and patient.

jesse l. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't expect the equipment to be brand new, however I expect it to be in full working condition. Overall the trailer I rented was in good shape. The only real issue I had was the roll up door would only go up about 60%. Once I lubed it, it was better and I got the job done. Other than that, it was fine.

Pablo R. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attention was fast and professional. The experience was excellent. Thanks guys.

Walter M. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite staff went the extra mile to help us.

Stephan E. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off area was a mess. 10+ equipment pieces mixed in with traffic and people. Major accident wanting to happen.

james M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More discounted rates.

greg h. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I dropped the truck off after closing the next day I found I was charged $30 for cleaning. I called and told the person on phone the truck was not dirty I took a leaf blower and blew the truck out it was only used for a day for a local move and the only time I was in the cab was to drive from your location to my house and to my new location and back. Four times for less than 30 minutes so if they considered the cab dirty it was dirty when I got it however I did not think it was dirty and the truck was not dirty so I have no idea why they did this unless it is scam to charge it and hope the person does not notice. I noticed I have used uhaul many times in the past and never had this happen before. To add insult I called at 930 this morning it is now 730pm and I was told someone would call me back and talk to me about this.......really upsets me to be over charged but, then to be told I would get a call back and NO one calls me back.....wow

connie m. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the three young men that helped me when i arrived were very professional and helpful.

Shane P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the location. Staff has always been wonderful.

jacob b. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really impressed with the facilities and everything they had to offer. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.

marshall g. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Store's internet connection was unavailable at the time of pickup, which caused a delay through no fault of the store. I might recommend some attention to business resumption procedures for such situations.

FILIBERTO J. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe offer some water or coffee to your customer .you fellas did great service thanks. .

kelly c. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was old and scratched up and drove rough. I put too much gas in but didn't get credit.

renee k. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Loved the Christian atmosphere!

David W. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The computer system was down, which made it difficult

Zulfiqar K. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful staff

TERESA W on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service at this location, everyone was friendly and professional.

David B. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get better phone reps. I was hung up on twice.

Rachel C. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and courteous. He recommended us to a great bbq restaurant and he was right. It was great

doug h. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employers were very polite and professional, the trailer I rented was clean and in great working order. But, it took 45 minutes to dispatch my phoned in order, due to the computers being down. Thank you to the Prosper U-Haul employers for doing your best to get me on the road as soon as possible.

STEVEN J. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly.

Aaron C. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Always have a good customer experience at this location. Thank you for your speediness and kindness.

chris g. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This guy was an assistant manager and sucked. He was not nice and not helpful.

Brian T. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No suggestions! Great experience!

Michael M. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jarrett was the perfect example of customer service, and he should be commended for an excellent job.

BARRY P on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service at a god price

brian f. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service associate was very knowledgable and gave great customer service! Great experience! Well done!

Kenneth F. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of people. Courteous, efficient, professional and really customer oriented. Wouldn't change a thing in the way they operate.

John G. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix parking lot

Rodney H. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have a good organization there and are well managed. I believe they deserve a payed vacation.

James H on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative who helped me select a storage unit was very helpful and friendly.

Justin S. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Thank you!

Ron W. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The return was very fast outstanding job

Nicole N on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and things were done in a very timely manner. Thank you for helping make my move as stress free as possible!

Kevin N. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A++++++++++++++++++

Dennis M. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Quick. Trouble-free!

sarah m. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome but I was given a truck that had issues and broke down on me while I was trying to return it. Horrible e pertinence but the workers were awesome at helping me.

JOSHUA M on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

William B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used many times and have always had good service

Carol s on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are very attentive and enthusiastic.

charles s on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would be excellent if water didn`t threaten the units.

Clark W. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees are great there, but the damn computer system is always broken. I have been there four times and the system has been down every time, meaning it took me an hour to pickup a trailer that was pre registered.

Beth H. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can think of nothing that would have made this experience better. Excellent location and staff.

bob g. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in could be a little faster, other than that, nothing. I live in Denton TX and go there for all my rentals.

Keri B. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff was negative and refused to accept the Texas state issued temporary drivers license causing us a delay with the move because we just moved here and didn't have the plastic license yet. They also didn't believe me when I told them that I called uhaul customer service and verified that the temporary license was ok to use. They were rude and extremely unprofessional. I was hung up on by the local person. I was extremely upset because I only had one day to move, I made my reservation 1 week in advance and was hassled by the staff and I was delayed with my move that cost me money in labor because the labor had to sit and wait an additional hour for me to arrive with the trailer. I have used the uhaul brand before and have not ever had issues. This was the worst location ever! This location should be completely retrained in uhaul policies and communication. I will not ever recommend this location to anyone. There are better locations with better attitudes!

WACO M. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would defiantly use this location again. They have a great team of young people working at this location, very knowledgable and with great attitude.

John F. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer leaked and ruin much of my things. Then I was called about paying for this trailed for when the I was told it would be waived.

Keith B. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick return with friendly service made a long moving day a little less stressful!

Duwayne S. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rude service

Charles R. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler, Branden and team went the extra mile for me in getting me set and repairing the Wiring harness that was installed previous. I will be renting a 26' truck and auto hauler first of June. looking forward to another great opportunity.

bobbie d on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and informative, service was very efficient.

Majid M. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of guys and excellent service. Thanks!

Cindy L on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy!

Angelika O on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff that I dealt with were extremely friendly and most helpful! Service was very fast and I would highly recommend this u-haul facility! Exceptional customer service!! Thank you!!

Gregg P on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first storage rental experience and I feel that my very poistive experience will be the one that all future storage rental experiences will be compared against.

Robert D. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our truck battery died while we were unloading it and the employees didn't know how to jump it without doing research, so it just took a while. They staff was just wonderful and even gave my son some cold water bottles because he looked overheated. Everyone was friendly.

Robert D. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found the staff to be very helpful and would certainly recommend them.

Robert D on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff helped us arrange for the right size of storage and with our truck and trailer drop off. It made it easier for us to do all our business in one location.

Lawrence G. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The traffic in front of this site is bad due to construction.

Richard M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only issue was the construction going on effecting entry/exit to the facility.

Gary B. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only negative of this experience was U-Haul did not have a smaller dolly, as requested. However, as a concession, a larger dolly was provided at no extra cost. It was heavier, but manageable. Everything else was super. Easy check-in, easy check-out.

scott w. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fix the pot holes in your driveway.

David R. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drive assembly and front end need servicing. Poorly maintained for such low mileage.

Robert K. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking lot entrance is gravel and it has big holes in it. Tough on the cars/trucks coming in and out.

DAVID S. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was great. Need to fix the potholes at the entrance.

David S. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff. The process was easy and the price was good.

Kade J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Seems ridiculous that you can't get a discounted rate for renting a trailer for 2 hours. I only needed it for 2 hours to transport a trailer but was charged the full daily price. That was my only complaint.

Luis S. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and friendly. They helped out and explained how to use the equipment very well.

Shawn M. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only downside is because of all the construction in the area it is not easy to get trailers and then head east on Hwy 380.

Jean B. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Besure to tell them alot of construction on hwy 380 hard to get out

tim c. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The internet access was not working when I checked in so it took a long time.

allan l. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i was in and out real fast nice and courteous people who care about there customers

Kristal Y. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Their internet was down, so rep had to call another haul to rent the van. It was a very slow processing day. The rep was trying her best to make my experience nice, but the system being down really dragged my rating on that day to average.

kristal y. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The representative took very good care of me.

Anthony W. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Our covered trailer leaked all over our furniture and damaged it.

Daniel R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cordial and inviting location, team was prompt and helpful.

john m. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good group of guys helpful good attitude and work ethic.

Greg C. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Staff was friendly and efficient

ELEANOR F on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

would have liked to have had a refund on my last payment as it was only 5 days into the new month when I closed the storage, but no refund.

CHERYL S on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very friendly and professional

Trent K on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff, was very professional and was extremely helpful to my son in finding an important envelope he had left in the rental truck.

LIDA C on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you great job!

Carol s on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very attentive and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend this Uhaul. Thank You

SCOTT S on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience.

KELLY T on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The most awesome people on the planet work at this facility

RANDALL R on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great, thanks.

ASHLEY R on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Helpful and secure

ALLEN K on 1/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great customer service, helpful staff, very well kept uhaul location as compared to others I have seen.

TAMMI B on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loved the monthly email notices that served as reminders that rental amount was due!

DEBORAH W on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The next time I have a storage need, I will definitely consider this one again. Everything was excellent!

CHRIS H on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always excellent!

ANTHONY D on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

DONALD F on 1/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The front drive has needed paving in the several years I stored there. A real embarrassment to U-haul.

MICHAEL B on 12/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought that i could have access to my storage unit 24/7...So after hours access should have been explained better. Other than that, my experience was a pleasant one. Thank you.

BRENT T on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit flooded every time it rained. No one informed me of this, no compensation was given and had I not place all of my items on pallets, that I provided, all of my items would have ruined.

BRENT T on 12/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit flooded every time it rained. No one informed me of this, no compensation was given and had I not place all of my items on pallets, that I provided, all of my items would have ruined.

JOHN Y on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When needed for question or what ever staff was always helpful an friendly.

NAKIYA F on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was friendly, courteous and efficient.

Sheila O on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and customer experience.

KEVIN H on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service agent was amazing!!!

DEBBIE P on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chance provided excellent customer service.

MARSHA A on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out great!

COURTNEY V on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LARRY S on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Hawley

ALLEN C on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and facility is outstanding

TONI S on 10/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was filled with crickets

JOAN C on 10/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

NEVER! Irina didn`t chk me out properly, no email sent. Called,talked to Morgan. She confirmed unit was chkd but no email sent. I was chrgd with no follow up call to explain, I had to call.

BELINDA A on 10/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brad is marvelous!

PAMELA B on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have never used storage facility before, this was a great experience. would recommend this site to anyone.

NATHAN W on 10/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other than the card not working every time I went to my storage, it was good.

VIRGINIA K on 9/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a good experience over the last two years!

TINA R on 9/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The limitation of hours without an additional charge was not convenient.

BRIAN S on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a issue with someone giving me the wrong information and one of your employees called the head office and made good on our rental which saved me some money. Thanks so very much.

Ramesh D on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Box is smaller than ReloCube U-Pack and PODS. Why is it?

KAY T on 9/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am still confused about how to get in when the office is not open. I have not tried to get in so it may not be as hard as it seems.

MOCHELLE J on 9/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nice clean facility.

ROLLAND H on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would really like if the area in front of the buildings were paved and not big gravel, hard to walk in and hard to roll a dolly over.

GENE M on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

who made the decision to not hard surface the drive up storage units should visit this site. lot of dust gets into units due to the grave drives and the daily winds in this area. Very Poor U-Haul.

JOSH S on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented trucks 3x over the course of 3 months and always had my truck reservation ready to go. As well, I appreciated the follow up call to confirm my reservation a day or so before pick up.

BRIAN C on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dealt with 3 different Uhaul locations related to our move and by far, the Prosper Uhaul location was our best experience. The staff is amazing and very very helpful!

MICHAEL K on 8/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After closing out my unit I continued to receive billing despite many assurances by staff that that unit was closed out.

TRACIE P on 8/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent except water got in during our massive rain storm which ruined an album of professional pictures. No other damage, so perhaps it was the dampness from all the rain. Staff were great!

ANTHONY R on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service

DENISE S on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied with the facility. Thank you!

PATRICK E on 8/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

mold on several pieces of furniture. dead rat in the unit and rat droppings everywhere.

CARRIE R on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have awesome customer service at location, it was great fast easy to get into my storage. Employee was great. Thanks Again Carrie Rivers

HUGH B on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough how smoothly our whole storage experience went! The staff was wonderful!

SAVANNAH C on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan Leo gave great customer service. He made a stressful situation of moving easier.

GRAMELDA H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so very helpful every time. Dylan Brad outstanding!

KIMBERLY H on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience, facilities were spotless easy to use. Staff was courteous prompt whenever I had questions or needs.

JIM H on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run facility. They made things quick and easy.

GRAMELDA H on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dylan, Manager Brad everyone were always helpful, cheerful, attentive and professional. It was a pleasant experience in a difficult time. Gramelda Hardaway

NATHAN C on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nicest U-Haul I have ever been too.

RICHARD M on 7/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Flood damage occured on most of my belongings because of poor drainage of outside units. Never received a call back from UHAUL management or from the renters insurance company.

DAVID C on 6/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

AWFUL experience, my unit flooded and years of memories were ruined because of it. UHAUL refused reimbursement. Notice a thick layer of MUD on the floor from the flood. Worst storage experience ever.

JOAN C on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad was very courteous. Wished there were more 10x 9 units and more than one elevator.

LORINDA P on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will come back to this facility if I ever need storage again if I live near enough to the area. I will tell my friends definitely.

KAYLA W on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff didn`t offer me 24 hour access to my unit. I assumed 24 hour access was included since the website boasted about it. Nowhere was it indicated that it cost extra.

KAREN P on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff was amazing and especially Irena who went above and beyond the call of duty exceeding our expectations and alleviating the tress that comes with moving. Thanks!

MATTHEW M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and accommodating. Was disappointed at the extra charge for 24hr access.

CHERYL N on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

RICHARD H on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience!

DEBORA P on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly. They purposely found a unit close to the elevator for me. The facility was very clean and it smelled nice.

ANTHONY W on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Facilities , and Great Staff !!!!!!!!!

JAMES B on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful

JANE T on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I left solely because you raised my rent before my first months rent was due. I emailed brad to find out why and he never responded. So I took my business elsewhere.

CLAYBRA S on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience.

ANNE H on 4/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very $ furniture covered in mouse droppings. I throw away for health of family. Staff reeked of cigarettes. muddy, not maintained. expensive disgusting conditions

DENISE S on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. The only thing that needs attention is the road/pavement in front of the non-climatized units.

RAQUEL A on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service !!

DESMOND B on 4/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My furniture was damaged by mold, when I filed a ins claim My agent was told by the GM that he was unaware of any leaks, no one checked. My claim was denied because of this.

TARAH M on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful. Best storage facility I`ve ever used.

JAMES L on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer Service and the facility is always clean when I go to my storage unit always willing to help out.

ROBERT W on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and great attitude. Made the storage experience easy. Thanks to all at the Prosper location.

DONALD S on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This staff was very helpful , they did all possible with the bad weather ice and snowcould not have done more.

LINDA T on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

JOSHUA Z on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and ver well maintained. Would come back and would recommend to others. Five out of five stars!!!

BRIGETTE K on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with the facility and the staff. Everyone was very friendly and super helpful!

KEN R on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rock/gravel roads were the only disappointing factor.

KELLIE E on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this store twice now and both times, the staff was very friendly and helpful and ensured I had everything I needed for the move as opposed to just trying to make a sale.

JOHN Y on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful - The process went fast and easy.

TIMBERLY W on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was always clean and I never had any problems when I would go check my storage units.

VICTOR M on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best U-Haul I have ever been too. Every one there was great. I can not say enough good things about the staff , and the manager Brad.

ANDREA D on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed and continue to be impressed by the customer service of the staff!

LATARSHA C on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience The staff was very helpful

CHRIS H on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean was polite and helpful. When we discovered that their facility didn`t have what I needed he suggested a different Uhaul which ended up working.

LLOYD P on 12/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A friend of mine uses this facility to store her items and I am pleased with the U-Haul staff at this location. Very professional and helpful.

JOSHUA P on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with the services and professionalism of everyone at U-Haul. If there was anything I could ask for it would be lower storage unit prices.

WILLIAM C on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No wait time to be serviced and, having moved seven times in the last fourteen years, I thought the facility was very well stocked with supplies.

NANCY M on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and onsite Manager Brad were always super friendly and very professional. Great Location and they were always available for my needs.

MELANIE C on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and staff was always very helpful. Great experience!

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

ROBERT L on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gravel was too deep and I had problems pushing cart and dolly through it. I also found mice inside unit and mouse feces inside my boxes. That is disgusting.

SANDRA C on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellant, what more can I say?

MATTHEW B on 11/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Having the rocks in front of the storage units is the most stupid thing ever. My car, pickup and 14` U-haul got stuck trying to get into the unit.

PAULA S on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was secure and there was never a problem.

AMY S on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice

LAURIE R on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Large indoor storage unit was great.

MARK M on 11/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great here

DENNIS Y on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked me out named Sean was absolutely super and very courtess.

RAHSAAN L on 11/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff not particularly helpful or friendly. Didn`t explain anything

SHELLI H on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the cleanest and most well maintained facility I have ever used. Brad Cullen, the general manager, was so kind and helpful. I would recommend this wholeheartedly.

CRAIG P on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad the GM and all his staff were friendly and made sure our experience went well.

G H R on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff--excellent facility!

Melissa B on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great employees and service! UHaul`s internal software for dealing with UBoxes needs some attention.

KRISTI S on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful for the entirety of our storage unit rental. I would recommend this Uhaul facility to a friend.

MICHAEL M on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the staff

ERIC J on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and friendly

CYNTHIA M on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always helpful and very friendly

JASON F on 9/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t access after hours even though I paid for it. Called and I was told I couldn`t be helped. Awful service.

WILLIAM S on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good, but fix the driveway!

ADRIAN P on 9/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Need a paved parking lot.

JEFF C on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is extremely clean and the staff is friendly.

JAMES W on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility with excellent staff

BRIAN O on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place

JEFFREY C on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mother passed away in Illinois and I needed somewhere to store her things after the sale of her house. Everyone in Prosper was more than helpful. Thanks

EMERITA G on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I expected a nearer unit. I have 1407 and it was too far back, but your rep said that was the closest. Would appreciate a closer one.Thanks.

KYLE N on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great!

KRISTOPHER K on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager brad is excellent he will bend over backwards to make sure the customer is taken care of.

LISA P on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! First time storing belongings at a facility. Worked great!!

STEVEN G on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always there, promptly answered any questions. Not one hassle or issue from start to finish.

LISA B on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found our rooms locked and ready for the next cust. I hadn`t actually said I was moving out. No apology from woman at desk for the surprise. Just that`s what we do when the locks are off the door.

KAREN W on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used your facility at least 4 times in the last 4 years and have always been pleased with the staff, the units and the whole facility.

HOLLY P on 8/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Average

LISA B on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful! The loading ramp and the carts made everything so much easier.

LISA L on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who waited on us went out of her way to help us figure out what we needed. very friendly

DEBBIE N on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All was great except the parking lot and driveway. Very inconvenient and horrible. Would have been a deal breaker but I like U-Haul.

BRODY H on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

STEPHANIE R on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff, service and facilities were all excellent.

CEAZAR O on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

MICHAEL S on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a staff member in training to start. She asked many ?`s of a SR assoc who was w/someone else. The SR assoc took over to complete our sign-up. Everyone was very polite!

RAYMOND C on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very accommodating, I had a inside 5X10`unit and the staff allowed me to enter from rear fire door to offload making my wife and I easy offload of our belongings easier THANK YOU

ERIC J on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean helpful staff

KIMBERLY H on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

128526

BILL H on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service

EUGENE M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. They were always more than helpful. Thanks

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

manager and corporate office never called me back about 50 credit/ or previous truck being in another location

ANNA H on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rented a truck in the summer of 2013 and when I returned the truck the mileage was charged to me incorrectly.manager told me he would give me a 50 dollar credit4058817623

HAROLD G on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed and relieved because of uncertainties surrounding finding a place to live or settle down.

SANDRA Y on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility. Helpful staff and accommodating.

J.C. M on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

not happy at all uhaul cost me 380.00 extra dollars.

JOAN H on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Very happy with our experience at haul.

HAROLD G on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and took time to demonstrate what needed to be done and answer questions.

KENNETH R on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place to store and rent a vehicle.

JANNA J on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous!

GREGORY A on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

AMIE B on 3/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely rude. Cancelled our storage building and moved our services to a different U-Haul location.

GARY S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent work guys, thanks.

CHARLES S on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue was alarm would sound every 15-30 minutes even though I signed in. Very loud alarm.

BRANDY D on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees went above and beyond to make sure customers were satisfied! Thanks!!

MARY ELLEN C on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is fantastic! I will definitely recommend this facility to others.

CHRISTOPHER K on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Uhaul location and experience we have had! And we have had quite a few! Thank you Tran!

BRANDY D on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Brad is amazing! Made our move so much easier!

JAROD L on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean moving truck!!

JO S on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very talented and nice staff at front desk. Immaculate and clean in the actual storage rooms.

MIKE T on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and customer orientated

LOURDES L on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always very helpful and courteous. This is my second time renting here and I appreciate the great customer service!

KAREN W on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my third or fourth time renting a unit here. The staff is always friendly and very helpful and they make sure you know what the procedures are. Thank you.

JOHN O on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving is awful but this facility and the people helping me made a pleasurable difference. Great help Brad and Raymond.

WENDY P on 1/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After loading the truck, discovered the passenger`s seat belt didn`t work. It took 30-40 minutes to get it unhooked but it never worked. The air also didn`t work. It only circulated warm air.

EMILY S on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience. great staff.

CYNTHIA M on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the people have been very friendly and helpful.

KIM L on 12/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented units at the Hwy 380 facility in Prosper, TX for two years. All went very well. Brad was always very helpful, curteous, and professional as was his staff.

DON Y on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was very clear, staff helpful and courteous. Good access and plenty of carts. Was very happy with facilities and service

MIKE T on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff always helpful and friendly. Units clean and well maintained, energy efficient. I felt comfortable leaving my belongings stored here. Would use it again if storage needed.

DONALD D on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff helped us make an interstate move easy.

KAREN W on 11/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility, clean, well lit, and employees were very helpful.

JAMES W on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brad and his staff were very helpful and attentive to our needs. They have full services for any moves and we used it all. Thanks for all your help.