U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Share |

Address

4030 Carruth Ct
Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 546-1826

(1-25 to Exit 102 head East Right on Dillion Dr Right on Carruth Ct)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

rodney r. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed!

Mary A. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went well..service was good.

ELLA B. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

NORA M. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They have a sign in the uhauls what is false advertisement... It says Save 25$ if you clean it and etc... and it not true.. you get charged 25$ if you don't clean it...

Michael T. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service and the knowledge of the representative that helped me. So much so, that i was surprised to hear that she was a newer employee. I believe her name was Desiree, and she was a HUGE help to me. Great job Human Resources! ! More employees like this please!

WILLIAM H. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon did a great job that included checking all lights and also had me verify that the dolly was tightly connected to the hitch. Superb service and the best I've received in all my UHaul rentals!

BLOSSOM G on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My reservations did not meet my accommodation. My U*haul was too small and my storage room was too small. I feel I was over charged for everything.

KATHERINE S. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was great the stuff was wonderful.

Ronald K. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpfull

tamsin h. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Would not accept return sent us to other uhaul locations, three of the four were out of business. We called the 877number and were told to go to the original location. We were angry, tired, and disgusted with the entire situation, it was difficult for Joshua Pope the employee dealing with angry customers. It was difficult for us since we were new to town trying to find places in the dark.

GEORGINA F. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell me where the parking brake is located. Tell me where the windshield wiper control is located.

JEFF J. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Figure out how to better figure the miles. I took the shortest route and returned it to the absolute closest return and still went 10 moles over.

DAVID C. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck ran pOorly and pulled to right when loaded.

Da'Shon C. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was over charged for the dollie which should have only been charged $7 and was over charged $36.95 for the day and should have only been the actual 1 day charge of $29.95, when I had the truck and equipment from about 10:30 - about 4:45 or 4:50 pm the same day. Very disappointed this time

CAROL B. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guys bent over backwards to be friendly and courteous. I'm 69 years old and was driving from Pueblo, CO to Oceanside, CA alone towing my car hehind 20' truck. They answered all my questions making me feel confident. HOWEVER, I left with the truck to load. Less than 3 miles from U-Haul the "change oil soon" light came on. I was about to drive 1200 miles, I assumed this was a no brainer and the truck would have been checked prior to rental. I was told that there was storsge available in Oceanside for the amount = to the size truck I had. On arriving, it was not the case. They for one didnt know I needed storage, let alone have storage available. I called Carlsbad and cpuld split into 2 units on the 2nd floor then pay for 2 separate units after 30 days. Escondodo had no storage available and Piway needed to be split into 2 units again so forced to pay for a unit elsewhere for my "free" monyh that wasn't available at all when I was 3ith yhw understanding that a storage unit accomodating the size of truck I rented was available upon arrival. I am both very heppy with U-Haul and very dissappointed.

ROBERT C on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are very courteous and helpful.

Michael S. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service experience!

LYNNETTE R. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joshua was polite and helpful!

Natalie M. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck leaked a lot of water when it was snowing. I called to notify them my boxes and other items were soaked and the response I received they would make a note on the account. The location I picked it up from however was excellent

TODD M. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your customer service when placing the order to pick up the truck was a "real peach" definitely work on her attitude. Very poor customer service was very disappointed!!! Will not recommend this locate ever! .

RAY M. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brandon is great at his job

MIKE S. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The help was very nice, very polite, this whole experience was excellent. Thanks

lisa g. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

hank l. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul was very short on help. Only one man had to take returns and hook up. If we hadn't been from out of town I believe that we would have waited a couple of hours. OK otherwise.

BRYAN H. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys here and Pueblo took care of this better than I ever expected, they went out of their way and gave us extra time helped us find a store room, I made it very pleasant, thank you guys at u-haul for doing a fantastic job

DANIEL C. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The price I was quoted over the phone was $589 plus tax. I paid $701 plus tax and was told misquotes happen all the time and having no other choice I didn't feel like argueing over it.The truck needed to be washed and the transmission slipped. I was told the truck got ten MPG, but averaged 8.5 pulling a compact car and only a few hundred pounds of clothes and personal items.

GABRIELLA R on 12/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility`s level of service is very good.

WANDA I. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this Pueblo location were outstanding! Went above and beyond to be helpful and were so kind and courteous! That kind of customer service is a rarity and I very much appreciate these people!

MARK M. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the great customer service!!!

Christa R. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr Stewart and staff were great and they helped me out so much. I appreciate everything that they did to help me.

MARK R. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient. I like the late hours they were open.

BART C on 11/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing but problems from the moment I walked into the store! Joshua I believe was being trained by Brandon Stewart VERY HELPFUL in resolving problems! Lights did not work at the end of the halls!

Micah M. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was actually impressed with not just Brandon the manager's friendly & helpful attitude but every member of the staff exceeded my expectations. We did 7 uboxes across multiple days (had originally planned 5) and they made the whole process surprisingly easy. Was an absolute delight (moving sucks obviously but the Uhaul team was amazing). Thanks! Micah

JEAN Y. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the paperwork is correct.

Andrew S. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better qoute for more mileage user

Ronald K. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they have always been helpful.good staff and manager.

STEPHEN M. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I needed to rent a trailer one way across two states and I was to drop it off in 5 days and it's been 15 days so after I return the trailer I will get back to you and let you know what happened.

Jeffery D. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Take debit cards

KIMBERLY A on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s a little expensive but overall a great storage facility.

MARINA T on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer sevice was excellent

CHRIS P. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Someone at uhaul screwed up my reservation. They set my pickup time at 8am and the location doesn't open until 9am on Sunday. All of my help was inconvenienced. I asked for restitution at the location and got none

JEFFREY G. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

larry o. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I greatly appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They were great!

Harry H. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer experience is in need of improvement! I didn't feel valued as much as I have at other locations. The wait time was too long picking up and dropping off. I didn't feel it was my responsibility to do a safety and walk through when returning the truck. That may have been better accepted when picking up. The truck I rented needs to be retired. I didn't feel it could be trusted long distance and I felt somewhat unsafe.

BRIAN J on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shaun displayed a very professional demeanor and was extremely helpful in setting up a storage room for us, as well as assisting us with the trailer hookup. Give this guy a raise!

TED H. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wasn't very happy that we used his location to drop off our T.

JAMES B. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

dropped trailer off right at closing. person working was kind enough to help unload it.

DOUGLAS K. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well i was told one price when i booked. When i went to location it was almost double what i was quoted. i have spent almost $2000.00 in the last 2month with u-haul. and i hated to get treated this way

Jacob V. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates were super expensive for me. 1200$ plus didn't get anything back for returning it early

Dan G. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone went above and beyond to make the experience as painless and easy as possible. Very friendly, speedy, easy service. 10/10 :)

ELLIS B. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Less paper work takes to long

KYLIE S on 10/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was kind

SHARON J on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i could NOT be MORE pleased. kudos to your employees and management at this location.

Kathy L on 9/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable and accommodating.

KYLIE S on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both David and Brandon were extremely helpful and kind to us. They also offered us water since we were unpacking in the hot sun. Thanks guys!

ANDREW G on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely nice and helpful.

Eric C on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Box wasn`t ready and I had to get 2 trailers. But I would like to acknowledge Shawn Winch office 866029 Pueblo. He was excellent. He went above and beyond.

ELIZABETH G on 8/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy

MICHEAL J on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff in Pueblo went the extra mile when my family and I truly needed it. Very good experience. Thank you

Laura J on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

WILLIAM H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pricey but worth it

WILLIAM H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pricey but worth it

GAIL M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used your storage facility for over 20 years and never had a problem!

ERNESTINE B on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as always the staff is great,always friendly,helpful,great customer service.this time I needed help at the last minute and they were great in accommodating my needs.thanks for everything

PATRICK R on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks

RITA M on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and competent staff.

BERNARD H on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The efficiency of the process for unloading, storing and turning in of equipment needs improvement. The facilities were adequate and the staff were friendly.

RANDY M on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

RANDY M on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone involved in assisting us has been helpful and courteous.

DEBRA L on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were VERY pleased with the facility and the service. The manager there is so friendly and helpful. Thanks to you, our move went very smoothly.

LANESSA R on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No lights inside the units. Had to get 2 storage units and buy 2 locks for both of them. The female front desk was clueless.Excellent for the guy closer,POOR for her! Thank you

CAROL V on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful professional and friendly. No waiting. Units very clean and climate controlled.

BRIAN B on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. Would have preferred a ramp to 2nd level versus stairs, when loading/unloading. Would recommend this location!

SHERRY J on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sraff at uhaul always meet and exceed my expectations thank you so much

DEBORAH G on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility, excellent customer service, would definitely use this facility again.

BRIAN B on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joshua and David were both very friendly and helpful.

CHRISTOPHER J on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and the staff helpful.

LUCINDA V on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always courteous and helpful with any needs I had. Thank you for helping me out with the space I didn`t have. :

PEGGY M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and managers at this location are the best I have ever interacted with.

LINDA T on 9/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to the pueblo storage again. The only thing i can say about them is they will rip off the handicap and elderly

Alan L on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they`re probably more suited for smaller households

JAKE F on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager David and his staff made our experience with Pueblo U-Haul a good one. We feel comfortable recommending the facility to friends.

PEG F on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dezerai was great-- always pleasant. Wish her a lot of luck on her move up!

LAURIE B on 6/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were signs that said there was an elevator and there isn`t an elevator. It was difficult to get our furniture upstairs to move in and downstairs to move out.

VICTORIA V on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very good customer service and security.

KILEY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to work with and made the experience easy and stress free.

K. A. F on 3/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never received a receipt and now they want to charge me for one

DANIEL C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stores in MI and CO were good. waited the max possible time. TOTALLY UNNACCEPTABLE! 14 DAYS OF SLEEPING ON THE FLOORS! took us 23 hrs to arrive! Very poor delivery! Very dissatisfied with the drivers!

DARRYL W on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JEFFREY W on 2/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready for us when we arrived, and the staff was very helpful in showing us around.

VICTORIA V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was very nice and so weas the staff. They gave me all my options and helped me make the right choice.

DAVID P on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Storage lockers need lighting inside them.

DARCY H on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In both PUeblo and Arkansas we were pleased with the fabulous customer service. Tom in Little Rock was especially helpful and did it with a smile.

APRIL S on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a very positive experience!

DAVID P on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing negative was that the storage locker seemed to have no light.

PATRICIA S on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful to a new resident

JOSEPH S on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny, the mgr, took care of me, and he was excellent! My U-Box arrived in FL 1 week BEFORE anticipated! Awesome experience, and I`ll recommend this type of move to everyone!

GARY M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this site to my friends.

GARY M on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was very helpful during my relocation. Friendly and courtious

MICHELLE P on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul in Pueblo was professional, experienced and quick. I was impressed with their work.

ALEXANDRA S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. We were given extra moving blankets and the store had a water dispenser, which was great with the 90 degree heat outside.

CHRISTY D on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a truck and storage and the staff help me understand every thing. Thank you.

MARJORIE O on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at this U-Haul office are professional, friendly, helpful. I appreciated always getting a printed receipt for any payment or reservation.

VIRGINIA M on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough staff for as traffic comes in. Things need to be explained better so there are not any surprises when you pick up your reservation.

RUBY M on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was truly helpful. I will continue to refer others to UHaul : Thank`s for everything, Ruby Mata

JAMES D on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My items were very secure at your facility.

JOSEPH M on 7/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Congratulations on having the worst customer service ever. Your employees lied to make money and then I had to pay for it. Enjoy the lawsuit from the federal government. You deserve it.

RUBY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David Garcia was incredibly helpful with both the storage, trailer rental, just an all around helpful individual. Thank You David, keep up the good work. Ruby Mata

BRUCE M on 6/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

KAREN B on 5/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything convenient and clean and prompt service.

JAKE F on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David, the manager was particularly helpful. Great guy. Upper management should take a moment to recognize him for his efforts. Thank you, Jake Fulgham

ALAN N on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, and extremely helpful. Thank you

RACHEL G on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the service that we received and will recommend to anyone that is looking for a great storage facility and great customer service wonderful experience overall.

ANNETTE R on 5/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. You need a new manager at that facility

MARJORIE O on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this service again.

JON V on 3/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at the North Freeway location in Pueblo.

SAM B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpfull and the place was organized and clean

MICHAEL C on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager does an outstanding job!

JOSEPH B on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

***

JEREMY C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While renting my storage unit they had closed out my unit without me even being present and gave me flack when I returned to enter my unit. I`m very displeases with the management of this facility.

KEITH T on 9/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were totally inadequate. Access is restricted by small doors and narrow hallways. After arrival, I had to scramble to find a real storage space somewhere else.

CYNTHIA F on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff have no clue what they r doing I paid up front 2 mon of storage got email with late fee. Was fixed was over charged took 2 mon to return the over charge fees by discount the rentaltruck

ALAN D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No lights in the storage room and overhead lights in the corridor were out

KARHERINE M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stored my stuff after leaving college, just picked it all up and everything was perfect.

ELLEN M on 6/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Ubox arrived with only 2 functioning closures, and it did not arrive on time.

JAMES D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who explained the details showed me the rental space was very professional helpful.It was a pleasure dealing with her.

RALPH H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/A

KAEL P on 4/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JUAN R on 2/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took about 0 minutes to check in truck and receive storage access card, thanks to the staff for help and advice.

RAY C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy... Customer Service was great... I will send my family and friends to uhaul...

LUANNE Z on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and helpful

CINDY L on 10/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Note to the wise.. visually check for renters before setting alarm. My stuff was all over the place when we were locked in and alarm went off. Otherwise ...all good.Thank-You, Cindy Lowe

SUE M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

JOSEPH F on 8/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

BARBARA S on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was fine. You just need larger climate control storage units. Most of my furniture had to be laid on its side.

LOUISA R on 7/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very patient and understanding with our animals that had to be there while we unload.

ESMERALDA G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager was not very professional or courteous.

MICHAEL R on 6/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

So many things went wrong in Pueblo and Santa Rosa that I can`t tell you all of them in 200 char. Manager Ken Walker in Pueblo was a bright spot working issues with us.

RICHARD P on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LISA O on 6/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Haven`t received our u-box yet. I have called to inquire on our delivery several times and have gotten no helpful information.

RICHARD B on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CREW VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE

ROBERT H on 6/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the cashiers where very kind and helpful but the manager Ken seemed to not be interested in my business and ran out of security cards so I still do not have one

BARBARA B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the storage unit and service.

LUCINDA T on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been the perfect answer to my moving problems this year! The staff has been extremely accommodating of our changing needs. I have already recommended this to several friends.

MICHAEL L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

LATANYA R on 3/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For storage the females were great. Tailer was more Pueblo. I went to Ft. Carson to get a trailer for $267.00. Pueblo wanted to charge me $487.00 one way to Memphis, Tn

MEGAN A on 1/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store seems very disorganized. When I spoke with a clerk on the phone I was told one price while in store I was charged a higher price. The customer after me also had issues with the service.

SHANE F on 1/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been charged way over $200 and can`t seem to get it fixed.

JOSEPH S on 12/19/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit ganityed on line was not the one I got...

JOHN B on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean safe storrage enviorment, wish storrage units had lights inside

BERNETTA E on 11/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were very helpful and knowlegable. I was very pleased with the help and information I received.

ANGELA L on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never received a bill and paid a week late. I was embarassed when UHaul contacted the person I listed as a reference. I also did not have my bill prorated when I left before the month was out.

CARI W on 9/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the call center and the store were on the same page but mgr was very good

KATIE B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every time I thought it was resolved and there was a note in the computer, there was another threatening email. I`ll never use UHaul again because of the endless pain it was to get anything resolved.

BOB H on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and organized. However, my experiance with the van rental portion of my move would preclude me from ever using U-haul in any manner in the future.

JUDITH W on 7/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told the units had very low ceilings. I was told I had rented a 10X20 unit, but was given 2 10X10 units. I had to rent an additional unit in Boulder, our final destination.

SHIRLEY H on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CSR`s are very professional and friendly. A very nice company to do business with.

DESEREE C on 4/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and even stayed past 7pm to ensure we got everything off the truck

JOHN B on 4/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service.. Power went out made it difficult for staff to get info entered into system with computers down.

KAEL P on 3/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The recent change from having two locks on each unit is a mistake. Lockers are no longer nearly as secure now anyone can enter when the outside is unlocked.

JOSHUA A on 2/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. I`d use it again.

EVERETT W on 2/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

RICHARD S on 1/12/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A female employee who handles accounts was horrible and rude. I think she sees customers as common criminals. If you are interested in details, call me at 719-546-3863. Richard Smith Professor

DAWN M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly.

JAMES R on 12/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to better staff your stores and it is kind of hard to get large things into those storage units. Say, your entertainment center, because you just moved your house...

CHRISTOPHER S on 11/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My payment date is the 15th Paid in full Nov 15 closed the unit out on Nov 19th and was still charged the full month!! Never Again.

JUDGE B on 9/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very freindly and helpful in getting us all checked in and set up with the storage!

BRANDI E on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, even over the phone when we had to call in for questions.

KATHRYN J on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A glitch in the computer program showed units available until point of payment, which required changing to another unit much further from the entryway. Other than that, all was great!

SABRINA G on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be a bit more convenient if the weekend hours were longer. The manager was very helpful and easy to work with!!!

KAEL P on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed if anything a little understaffed.

ROBERT ALAN G on 2/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul the GM was very helpful in everyway we could think of