U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Share |

Address

4030 Carruth Ct
Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 546-1826

(1-25 to Exit 102 head East Right on Dillion Dr Right on Carruth Ct)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dezmond L. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be more organized. This location was super unorganized all the employees were running around not knowing what to do or how to do it, the manager was just sitting on a computer the whole time while the associates asked for help. And the associates were rude!

Andy N. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service ever!

CLIFTON K. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

10% to all D O D if not for us you would not be renty any thing in the U S A on ALL RENTYES TRUCKS DOLLYES not just lockers and update your dollyes with ele brakes all must all new car and truck have ele brakes for towing and and your 10 yeares behind the times

Randy N. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bigger parking lot

Alex K. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good right

scott b. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great

Glen R. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I realize that pricing can be challenging, however I rented the trailer, a 5' x8' and picked it up on Wednesday. I loaded and traveled Thursday - Saturday and paid $480.00 (approx.) for the use. I returned it afternoon of Saturday. I know that I had the right to keep it for 5 days but kept it shortest possible time. The concern that I have is that when I priced the trailer from Trussville to Pueblo for the same time frame it was a 1/3 of the price fr the same trailer and the same distance. It would be kind of U-Haul and its' associated to give a customer a break somewhere along the line.

Dustin B. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best UHaul experience we've ever had. We will definitely be visiting again.

Tammy R. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

25 minutes waiting to return my truck, after a long day of moving, this sucked. Employees were nice but the place was way understaffed. Six people waiting in line when I arrived and at least 7 behind me when I left. Get these employees need some more help. Had a trainee there but she was useless. Must have been a busy day! I am truly glad that I am done moving...will use you guys in the future, hopefully not this Pueblo location.

Matthew S. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was slammed when we went in long line they got to each one when they could they did an amazing job A + rating service in my book

Michael M. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Shabby, not enough staff for a Sat. morning

MICHAEL R on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and employees were very helpful, friendly, courteous, and just all around good people.

TRACY M. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have not received my receipt via email. This is a problem.

michael w on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The the staff was excellent and very friendly. The UNIX delivered a few days early and again the delivery lady was very nice and precessional. Great job.

ELIZABETH W on 5/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage units are small. Also the space to get into them is very small.

Robert C. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pickup and return were seamless.

Terry I. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had forgotten my broom at the unload location. I was lent one at this drop off to remove the minor amount of saw dust from the cargo area.

Richard m. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your staff were courteous professional and knowledgeable keep up the good work.

Steven G on 5/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not ready as scheduled, took over an hour, which caused additional fees from movers.

Mike W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were two closer drop off locations closer to me , but you requested the truck dropped of at above location which caused a 2 mile overage. Minor charge, but a disapointment in experience.

Jenifer A. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

TERRY I. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with my U-Haul experience on both ends of this move. This was my destination drop-off location.

JoAnn R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues!

RUSSELL L. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location several times, and I have always had a good experience.

LeCita R. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Smile when customers walk in and say hello. Brandon was rude and short with us. Upon returning truck was charged more then we drove. When questioned guy was rude and in a round about way called us liars. Will never do business with uhaul again, will not recommend it. Need to train your people in customer service.

Walter S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul has come A LONG WAY from what they used to be back about 4 yrs.. Vehicles in GOOD running condition, clean, well maintained including car haulers.. We would definitely recommend them!!

kathy w. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We waited in line for 30 minutes. This is the second time it's happened in the last 6 months. Never again.

Cherie G. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was great. The salesman who took care of my truck rental was patient and kind and went out of his way to help me find the exact vehicle I needed to do the job. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me a couple times or more so I understood how the contract worked.

Rick W. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I got a new truck, Ford F650, It ran very well, nice truck. Fuel mileage was about 7.0 mpg.

douglas l. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went well and no real wait time.

Maurice M. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was Given a key card that didnt work, was told I had 24 access to the storage by one person then told I didn't by another. I was over charged. Frustrating experience. Would not recommend this place.

MAURICE M on 4/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Over charged, was told I had access to 24 hour storage by one person then told I didn`t by another. I was given a key card that didn`t work. Frustrating experience.

Morris G. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your help.

richard c. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly, professional, very helpful.

STEVEN C on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had storage in your facility for over 4-1/2 years. i changed storage rooms 4 times. Your staff was always friendly and helpful during the times I needed their help or assistance.

Brian A. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of a thing. Everyone was so helpful in my time of moving stress. It made moving easy. In fact we got done ealy and too the trailer back the same day. Keep up the great work! Thank you. Will be back again.

Cynthia J. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location is very busy. I waited over a half an hour to be served. More staff is needed. I had a reservation and had pre checked in. I expected faster service as I had followed all instructions on your website.

JIM C. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people

Paul T. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have truck clean to slow to check truck out. Employee was nice when I picked up truck.

BRIAN J on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional and helpful. One of the more busier locations I`ve been to.

DONALD E. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The absolute best UHAUL experience of my life. Seriously. Quick. Honestly. Friendly. Hard to find in Pueblo this customer service was great.

Jerrod E. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved the truck for 24 hours, when I arrived in was told I would have to have it back know by 3:30, I was picking up at 4:30. When I asked why this was I was told that normally a 24 hrs rental is only about 12-16 hours. Then when we inspected the truck it was filthy. It looked like it had been rolled in dirt and was covered in big gashes. When we asked if they would be documenting this we were told no they didn't care how the outside looked. We took pictures just in case. The man who helped us was very rude from beginning to end. I will not visit this location again.

Bill H. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

Larry T. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Some of the best customer service I have had. Thanks everyone.

CHAR L on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very kind and helpful staff with the highest standard of professional service. I highly recommend U-Haul Moving Storage of Pueblo for all your moving and storage needs.

john h. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with my move the guys down at the u haul store were a great help and knew their jobs well thank you very much

Anna C. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was satisfactory..Maybe have one person behind the counter as I was waiting at least 5 to 10 minutes until someone saw me...Everyone was outside

Marcos B. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was absolutely perfect. I've never had a bad experience at this site and the customer service received from Dave was 100 percent appreciated.. Thanks A Million.. Marcos Baca

BARRY R. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Difficult to figure out how to get to the store. Easily visible from the Hwy., but a challenge to know where to turn to get into the store. First time I went there I ended up walking down the hill to get to the store vs. driving to the store. Staff very pleasant.

Patti E on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The emails from the other end are too many over 25 every hour for 2 days

Abigail M. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation on February 27 for a 20 ft truck. When I got to the location it was closed. I waited for awhile then called customer service. I was rerouted to a further dealer. The dealer on Carruth gave me excellent customer service. The dealer on 6th st was completely incompetent. I demand to be compensated.

MARY B. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were in a rush to get the truck back, so we felt slightly rushed.

Nathan B. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented from here because I have had good service in the past and the same was to be said for this instance. Very polite and professional staff. Although I am P.O.'d about the fact that Uhaul makes you purchase an adapter for the electrical wiring harness for towing instead of just loaning you one. They could loan you one, and annotate that on the rental form which you would have to return with your rental instead of shaming you into buying an adapter that you don't need.

Andrew D. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personal helping me was very knowledgeable and he made my experience user friendly with the equipment. Thanks U-Haul!

ROBERT T M on 2/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help and courteous. Would do business with them again.

Sara L. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

van I rented was not clean both interior and exterior. left hand mirror did not operate properly.

Malinn L. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Answer phone and call back asap

Malinn L on 2/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hard to maneuver

Marshall M. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went well, thank you, again

rodney r. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed!

BLOSSOM G on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My reservations did not meet my accommodation. My U*haul was too small and my storage room was too small. I feel I was over charged for everything.

ROBERT C on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are very courteous and helpful.

GABRIELLA R on 12/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility`s level of service is very good.

BART C on 11/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing but problems from the moment I walked into the store! Joshua I believe was being trained by Brandon Stewart VERY HELPFUL in resolving problems! Lights did not work at the end of the halls!

KIMBERLY A on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s a little expensive but overall a great storage facility.

MARINA T on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer sevice was excellent

BRIAN J on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shaun displayed a very professional demeanor and was extremely helpful in setting up a storage room for us, as well as assisting us with the trailer hookup. Give this guy a raise!

KYLIE S on 10/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was kind

SHARON J on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i could NOT be MORE pleased. kudos to your employees and management at this location.

Kathy L on 9/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable and accommodating.

KYLIE S on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both David and Brandon were extremely helpful and kind to us. They also offered us water since we were unpacking in the hot sun. Thanks guys!

ANDREW G on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely nice and helpful.

Eric C on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Box wasn`t ready and I had to get 2 trailers. But I would like to acknowledge Shawn Winch office 866029 Pueblo. He was excellent. He went above and beyond.

ELIZABETH G on 8/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy

MICHEAL J on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff in Pueblo went the extra mile when my family and I truly needed it. Very good experience. Thank you

Laura J on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

WILLIAM H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pricey but worth it

WILLIAM H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pricey but worth it

GAIL M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used your storage facility for over 20 years and never had a problem!

ERNESTINE B on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as always the staff is great,always friendly,helpful,great customer service.this time I needed help at the last minute and they were great in accommodating my needs.thanks for everything

PATRICK R on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks

RITA M on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and competent staff.

BERNARD H on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The efficiency of the process for unloading, storing and turning in of equipment needs improvement. The facilities were adequate and the staff were friendly.

RANDY M on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

RANDY M on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone involved in assisting us has been helpful and courteous.

DEBRA L on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were VERY pleased with the facility and the service. The manager there is so friendly and helpful. Thanks to you, our move went very smoothly.

LANESSA R on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No lights inside the units. Had to get 2 storage units and buy 2 locks for both of them. The female front desk was clueless.Excellent for the guy closer,POOR for her! Thank you

CAROL V on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful professional and friendly. No waiting. Units very clean and climate controlled.

BRIAN B on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. Would have preferred a ramp to 2nd level versus stairs, when loading/unloading. Would recommend this location!

SHERRY J on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sraff at uhaul always meet and exceed my expectations thank you so much

DEBORAH G on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility, excellent customer service, would definitely use this facility again.

BRIAN B on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joshua and David were both very friendly and helpful.

CHRISTOPHER J on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and the staff helpful.

LUCINDA V on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always courteous and helpful with any needs I had. Thank you for helping me out with the space I didn`t have. :

PEGGY M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and managers at this location are the best I have ever interacted with.

LINDA T on 9/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to the pueblo storage again. The only thing i can say about them is they will rip off the handicap and elderly

Alan L on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they`re probably more suited for smaller households

JAKE F on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager David and his staff made our experience with Pueblo U-Haul a good one. We feel comfortable recommending the facility to friends.

PEG F on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dezerai was great-- always pleasant. Wish her a lot of luck on her move up!

LAURIE B on 6/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were signs that said there was an elevator and there isn`t an elevator. It was difficult to get our furniture upstairs to move in and downstairs to move out.

VICTORIA V on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very good customer service and security.

KILEY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to work with and made the experience easy and stress free.

K. A. F on 3/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never received a receipt and now they want to charge me for one

DANIEL C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stores in MI and CO were good. waited the max possible time. TOTALLY UNNACCEPTABLE! 14 DAYS OF SLEEPING ON THE FLOORS! took us 23 hrs to arrive! Very poor delivery! Very dissatisfied with the drivers!

DARRYL W on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JEFFREY W on 2/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready for us when we arrived, and the staff was very helpful in showing us around.

VICTORIA V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was very nice and so weas the staff. They gave me all my options and helped me make the right choice.

DAVID P on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Storage lockers need lighting inside them.

DARCY H on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In both PUeblo and Arkansas we were pleased with the fabulous customer service. Tom in Little Rock was especially helpful and did it with a smile.

APRIL S on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a very positive experience!

DAVID P on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing negative was that the storage locker seemed to have no light.

PATRICIA S on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful to a new resident

JOSEPH S on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny, the mgr, took care of me, and he was excellent! My U-Box arrived in FL 1 week BEFORE anticipated! Awesome experience, and I`ll recommend this type of move to everyone!

GARY M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this site to my friends.

GARY M on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was very helpful during my relocation. Friendly and courtious

MICHELLE P on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul in Pueblo was professional, experienced and quick. I was impressed with their work.

ALEXANDRA S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. We were given extra moving blankets and the store had a water dispenser, which was great with the 90 degree heat outside.

CHRISTY D on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a truck and storage and the staff help me understand every thing. Thank you.

MARJORIE O on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at this U-Haul office are professional, friendly, helpful. I appreciated always getting a printed receipt for any payment or reservation.

VIRGINIA M on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough staff for as traffic comes in. Things need to be explained better so there are not any surprises when you pick up your reservation.

RUBY M on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was truly helpful. I will continue to refer others to UHaul : Thank`s for everything, Ruby Mata

JAMES D on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My items were very secure at your facility.

JOSEPH M on 7/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Congratulations on having the worst customer service ever. Your employees lied to make money and then I had to pay for it. Enjoy the lawsuit from the federal government. You deserve it.

RUBY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David Garcia was incredibly helpful with both the storage, trailer rental, just an all around helpful individual. Thank You David, keep up the good work. Ruby Mata

BRUCE M on 6/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

KAREN B on 5/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything convenient and clean and prompt service.

JAKE F on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David, the manager was particularly helpful. Great guy. Upper management should take a moment to recognize him for his efforts. Thank you, Jake Fulgham

ALAN N on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, and extremely helpful. Thank you

RACHEL G on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the service that we received and will recommend to anyone that is looking for a great storage facility and great customer service wonderful experience overall.

ANNETTE R on 5/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. You need a new manager at that facility

MARJORIE O on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this service again.

JON V on 3/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at the North Freeway location in Pueblo.

SAM B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpfull and the place was organized and clean

MICHAEL C on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager does an outstanding job!

JOSEPH B on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

***

JEREMY C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While renting my storage unit they had closed out my unit without me even being present and gave me flack when I returned to enter my unit. I`m very displeases with the management of this facility.

KEITH T on 9/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were totally inadequate. Access is restricted by small doors and narrow hallways. After arrival, I had to scramble to find a real storage space somewhere else.

CYNTHIA F on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff have no clue what they r doing I paid up front 2 mon of storage got email with late fee. Was fixed was over charged took 2 mon to return the over charge fees by discount the rentaltruck

ALAN D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No lights in the storage room and overhead lights in the corridor were out

KARHERINE M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stored my stuff after leaving college, just picked it all up and everything was perfect.

ELLEN M on 6/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Ubox arrived with only 2 functioning closures, and it did not arrive on time.

JAMES D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who explained the details showed me the rental space was very professional helpful.It was a pleasure dealing with her.

RALPH H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/A

KAEL P on 4/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JUAN R on 2/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took about 0 minutes to check in truck and receive storage access card, thanks to the staff for help and advice.

RAY C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy... Customer Service was great... I will send my family and friends to uhaul...

LUANNE Z on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and helpful

CINDY L on 10/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Note to the wise.. visually check for renters before setting alarm. My stuff was all over the place when we were locked in and alarm went off. Otherwise ...all good.Thank-You, Cindy Lowe

SUE M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

JOSEPH F on 8/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

BARBARA S on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was fine. You just need larger climate control storage units. Most of my furniture had to be laid on its side.

LOUISA R on 7/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very patient and understanding with our animals that had to be there while we unload.

ESMERALDA G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager was not very professional or courteous.

MICHAEL R on 6/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

So many things went wrong in Pueblo and Santa Rosa that I can`t tell you all of them in 200 char. Manager Ken Walker in Pueblo was a bright spot working issues with us.

RICHARD P on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LISA O on 6/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Haven`t received our u-box yet. I have called to inquire on our delivery several times and have gotten no helpful information.

RICHARD B on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CREW VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE

ROBERT H on 6/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the cashiers where very kind and helpful but the manager Ken seemed to not be interested in my business and ran out of security cards so I still do not have one

BARBARA B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the storage unit and service.

LUCINDA T on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been the perfect answer to my moving problems this year! The staff has been extremely accommodating of our changing needs. I have already recommended this to several friends.

MICHAEL L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

LATANYA R on 3/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For storage the females were great. Tailer was more Pueblo. I went to Ft. Carson to get a trailer for $267.00. Pueblo wanted to charge me $487.00 one way to Memphis, Tn

MEGAN A on 1/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store seems very disorganized. When I spoke with a clerk on the phone I was told one price while in store I was charged a higher price. The customer after me also had issues with the service.

SHANE F on 1/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been charged way over $200 and can`t seem to get it fixed.

JOSEPH S on 12/19/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit ganityed on line was not the one I got...

JOHN B on 11/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very clean safe storrage enviorment, wish storrage units had lights inside

BERNETTA E on 11/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were very helpful and knowlegable. I was very pleased with the help and information I received.

ANGELA L on 11/21/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never received a bill and paid a week late. I was embarassed when UHaul contacted the person I listed as a reference. I also did not have my bill prorated when I left before the month was out.

CARI W on 9/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if the call center and the store were on the same page but mgr was very good

KATIE B on 8/10/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every time I thought it was resolved and there was a note in the computer, there was another threatening email. I`ll never use UHaul again because of the endless pain it was to get anything resolved.

BOB H on 7/22/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and organized. However, my experiance with the van rental portion of my move would preclude me from ever using U-haul in any manner in the future.

JUDITH W on 7/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not told the units had very low ceilings. I was told I had rented a 10X20 unit, but was given 2 10X10 units. I had to rent an additional unit in Boulder, our final destination.

SHIRLEY H on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CSR`s are very professional and friendly. A very nice company to do business with.

DESEREE C on 4/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and even stayed past 7pm to ensure we got everything off the truck

JOHN B on 4/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service.. Power went out made it difficult for staff to get info entered into system with computers down.

KAEL P on 3/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The recent change from having two locks on each unit is a mistake. Lockers are no longer nearly as secure now anyone can enter when the outside is unlocked.

JOSHUA A on 2/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great facility. I`d use it again.

EVERETT W on 2/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

RICHARD S on 1/12/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A female employee who handles accounts was horrible and rude. I think she sees customers as common criminals. If you are interested in details, call me at 719-546-3863. Richard Smith Professor

DAWN M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly.

JAMES R on 12/23/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to better staff your stores and it is kind of hard to get large things into those storage units. Say, your entertainment center, because you just moved your house...

CHRISTOPHER S on 11/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My payment date is the 15th Paid in full Nov 15 closed the unit out on Nov 19th and was still charged the full month!! Never Again.

JUDGE B on 9/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very freindly and helpful in getting us all checked in and set up with the storage!

BRANDI E on 7/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful, even over the phone when we had to call in for questions.

KATHRYN J on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A glitch in the computer program showed units available until point of payment, which required changing to another unit much further from the entryway. Other than that, all was great!

SABRINA G on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be a bit more convenient if the weekend hours were longer. The manager was very helpful and easy to work with!!!

KAEL P on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed if anything a little understaffed.

ROBERT ALAN G on 2/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paul the GM was very helpful in everyway we could think of