U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Share |

Address

4030 Carruth Ct
Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 546-1826

(1-25 to Exit 102 head East Right on Dillion Dr Right on Carruth Ct)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pueblo

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

anthony m. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veterans discount.

Rebecca N. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting a Uhaul was so easy and quick. The return process was even quicker. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Even loaded the boxes I had bought in the truck.

Anette M. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think everything you're doing is very efficient and great customer service!

Brandy E. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My location drop off was changed 4 times. The final time it was changed was when I was at this location at the time it was supposed to be dropped off. I was told that NO LOCATION in a 40 mile radius would take the truck. I was charged different amounts, told different amounts every time the location changed. The young man that checked the truck in when it was returned was exceptionally rude and unpleasant from the moment I walked in. (the other individuals I dealt with in person were very pleasant)

richard o. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck did not run well. Needs a new transmission

SHAWN J. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

NORMAN c. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Every time I rent online and then pick up the price is different then even higher when I return I have to spend extra time going back over paperwork to show overages

RICK T. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!!

Michael D. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue I came across was the truck I rented pulled to the right and the steering wheel was off center to low left this vehicle needs an alignment.

MARISELA S. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Did everything to accommodate our needs.

Johnathan R. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert the representative at the counter at when I dropped of the truck was great. Very helpful and quick. Thanks.

Shirley H. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need to make sure. Whoever called me dont make me soo stressed out telling me that what I order. Wasnt there!!!! I went in a day early. And talked to the manager and what a sweetheart he delivered what I order!! Whoever made that call tonight before telling me that the hall was not available stress me out unacceptable

Diane G. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had great service from Jose he was friendly and the customer service was great I have rented from uhaul multiple times.

Kristy H. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was perfect from start to finish. Thank you!

Steven W. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service wasn't the best but the truck was fine and was able to get through my move and return it on time.

Gloria Doug E. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Only 2 guys working. Had a 9:00am reservation to pick up a trailer, was there on time, had to WAIT and WAIT and WAIT. Did not get trailer until 10:00am. Same with drop off, was there at 3:50 for 4:00 drop, same 2 guys there, had to WAIT and WAIT and WAIT. This location needs more help / better training, something.

David L. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job by the team at this location. Very professional

Thom J. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good idea to leave trailer out on corner to help find the correct road.

Pete L. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service and truck!

Barbara S. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck does need to be retired very hard to drive a bit on the shakey side

DAVID C. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was quick and easy, thank you.

Mildred M. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent.

Thomas R. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon at the Pueblo Uhaul is amazing! He went above and beyond to help us! He is a valuable asset to your company!

Chris S. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Free coffee

george r on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mover was very professional

GaryL W. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't know how to improve because the service was outstanding.

Diana c. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from everyone at this location.

janet c. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This couldn't have gone smoother....the equipment was excellent and I was so pleased about the return of the equipment....done outside and took only minutes! I'll be back!

Rhondelle B. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was not a question about the personnel at this location. The woman that worked here was not very keen to clients. The workers seemed more interested in each other than the clients. I was happy with the one who served me. It was quick but it wasn't pleasant.

aramon G. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very east overall.

joel m. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

was good overall and was satisfied with the rental : 5 star

ALAN L. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees at this site were helpful and got me in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. Rented a pickup, inside was clean, outside could have used a wash and also noticed jack was missing from truck. Overall a good experience.........this truck had low miles and was like new, traveled nearly 1100 miles with absolutely no issues.

Dave V. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer pulled hard and was jerkey going down the road. Ramps hard to extend I used more fuel on this trip than the last trip to the same destination. The agent that took care of me was very helpful and friendly.

Darrell S. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

Karen H. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waited for 30 minutes for someone to assist me when I had an appointment to pick up the equipment at 6pm.

John S. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I purchased the insurance, not knowing that my State Farm policy would give full coverage. I call the scheduler office and left a message and she said she made a note for the U-Haul office to call me back to remove the coverage she never did call me no one ever did. I called again and talk to a gentleman and he said there's no way he could remove the coverage because it was a sign contract and there's no way that he could ever remove the coverage.obviously I didn't agree with this, and call the schedulers office and talk to Karen, I'm not sure what location she is out of but she took care of everything and took very good care of me and I will be back because of Karen ,she offered to the coverage was very polite to me

Darrell S. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The professional manner in which this location is run is refreshing! Keep up the good work!

BRENNON H on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great store

CHRIS S. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue the great service

Chad C. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating. Due to a SNAFU when I reserved the truck, I put the wrong date needed. I went in on the following day ( the day I actually needed it), and they were still able to get me the truck. No issues at all.

DIANA C on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Chris S. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really feel like family. Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable.

Anthony G. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything wonderful planning on renting again in few weeks. Thanks for the help. All employees should get bonuses.

Shay S. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hire more people but the one person there was very friendly and fast.

David S. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service. Would like to have military discount of 10% on my adjusted billing.

Tammy or Mike G. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need u again soon. U offer discount ? My husband has aarp

DENNIS D. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need a frequent renters card

MARK N. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and courtiouse thank you all at uhaul. Mark nevil

Debra D. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When we returned the truck on Saturday afternoon there was only 1 counter person working (4 PM) and we had to wait over 30 minutes for assistance as she was the only one on duty and there were so many that she was trying to help.

Carrie M. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Process to reserve, pick up and drop off was very easy!

Cheryl h. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always have had great experience with u hall And all have great customer service Profesional,friendly,knowledgeable and will return for services as i have many times. Just hope not to move again for long time ! :)

Dave V. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more help. Long waits checking in and out.

Curtis W. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only I customer rep on a Saturday. Had to wait 1 hour in line to pick up trailer.

SANDRA H on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great

starmarie m. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problems I had was not told had to use credit card for a pick up at first and not told 80 would be taken out right away. Other problem I reserved a truck went to uhaul.com and my reservation was canceled so had to call back and re do the reservation. Other then that it went get

Celia C. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is secure and very clean. I was very happy to use this storage.

Dan K. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mark G. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience all the way around!

ARTHUR S. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The issue is and the location. Brandon did a great job, great customer service. The issue is your equipment. Your van had a check engine issue and would only idol to about 8 miles an hour I was told this is common with Uhaul. Furthermore I was told it would take up to two hours for recovery I decided to go ahead and wait it out myself and by chance the van was finally able to run. You need to do a better job of checking your equipment your own people say so .

chris T. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Desire customer rep. and Manger at U Haul Provided me with superb customer service! I haven't rented for a while and had a lot of questions!excelent experience!

Luis T. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out!

Kayla C. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think overall I received excellent service. Friendly, fast & courteous. I called a representative due to late return fees and they worked with me, gave me some extra miles. I can't complain about the service, it was great!!

Chris S. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not much i was sarisfied

Dean P. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ronald was very helpful and professional. Enjoyed dealing with him.

Kim M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast, efficient service. Thusxwas our first exoetience with this location. Will use again.

brennon h. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have garbage cans around to throw away garbage , for when customers are loading and loading their storage units !

ROBERT B. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always have great service from this location

Ross B. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joshua Pope checked me in and out; and he was great. Efficient, friendly... Very nice. the location seemed to be crawling with crickets inside... Wouldn't make me want to store stuff there if I needed that service.

Janis C. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Offer more than a $3 discount when you make an unnecessary up-sale.

TIMY L. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service at check-in!!!!

TIMY L. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and check-in was easy and any problems with the bill were handled with ease. Great service.

Jeffrey M. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Upgrade computers or software. The staff was great, professional, helpful. But upon pick up and return many people including myself had to wait in lines. The problem was due to computer problems. Very frustrating for customers and staff alike

Martha M. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Everyone was so friendly and helpful

PAULINE M on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience.

stan m on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

computer system is slow and could be improved at the counter

ABIGIL P on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and the facility was clean!! No problems!!

MICHAEL R on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and employees were very helpful, friendly, courteous, and just all around good people.

michael w on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The the staff was excellent and very friendly. The UNIX delivered a few days early and again the delivery lady was very nice and precessional. Great job.

ELIZABETH W on 5/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage units are small. Also the space to get into them is very small.

Steven G on 5/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not ready as scheduled, took over an hour, which caused additional fees from movers.

MAURICE M on 4/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Over charged, was told I had access to 24 hour storage by one person then told I didn`t by another. I was given a key card that didn`t work. Frustrating experience.

STEVEN C on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had storage in your facility for over 4-1/2 years. i changed storage rooms 4 times. Your staff was always friendly and helpful during the times I needed their help or assistance.

BRIAN J on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional and helpful. One of the more busier locations I`ve been to.

CHAR L on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very kind and helpful staff with the highest standard of professional service. I highly recommend U-Haul Moving Storage of Pueblo for all your moving and storage needs.

Patti E on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The emails from the other end are too many over 25 every hour for 2 days

ROBERT T M on 2/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help and courteous. Would do business with them again.

Malinn L on 2/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hard to maneuver

BLOSSOM G on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My reservations did not meet my accommodation. My U*haul was too small and my storage room was too small. I feel I was over charged for everything.

ROBERT C on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are very courteous and helpful.

GABRIELLA R on 12/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility`s level of service is very good.

BART C on 11/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing but problems from the moment I walked into the store! Joshua I believe was being trained by Brandon Stewart VERY HELPFUL in resolving problems! Lights did not work at the end of the halls!

KIMBERLY A on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s a little expensive but overall a great storage facility.

MARINA T on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer sevice was excellent

BRIAN J on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shaun displayed a very professional demeanor and was extremely helpful in setting up a storage room for us, as well as assisting us with the trailer hookup. Give this guy a raise!

KYLIE S on 10/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was kind

SHARON J on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i could NOT be MORE pleased. kudos to your employees and management at this location.

Kathy L on 9/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very knowledgeable and accommodating.

KYLIE S on 9/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both David and Brandon were extremely helpful and kind to us. They also offered us water since we were unpacking in the hot sun. Thanks guys!

ANDREW G on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was extremely nice and helpful.

Eric C on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Box wasn`t ready and I had to get 2 trailers. But I would like to acknowledge Shawn Winch office 866029 Pueblo. He was excellent. He went above and beyond.

ELIZABETH G on 8/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very happy

MICHEAL J on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff in Pueblo went the extra mile when my family and I truly needed it. Very good experience. Thank you

Laura J on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

WILLIAM H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pricey but worth it

WILLIAM H on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was pricey but worth it

GAIL M on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used your storage facility for over 20 years and never had a problem!

ERNESTINE B on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

as always the staff is great,always friendly,helpful,great customer service.this time I needed help at the last minute and they were great in accommodating my needs.thanks for everything

PATRICK R on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks

RITA M on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and competent staff.

BERNARD H on 4/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The efficiency of the process for unloading, storing and turning in of equipment needs improvement. The facilities were adequate and the staff were friendly.

RANDY M on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

RANDY M on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone involved in assisting us has been helpful and courteous.

DEBRA L on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were VERY pleased with the facility and the service. The manager there is so friendly and helpful. Thanks to you, our move went very smoothly.

LANESSA R on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No lights inside the units. Had to get 2 storage units and buy 2 locks for both of them. The female front desk was clueless.Excellent for the guy closer,POOR for her! Thank you

CAROL V on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful professional and friendly. No waiting. Units very clean and climate controlled.

BRIAN B on 1/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. Would have preferred a ramp to 2nd level versus stairs, when loading/unloading. Would recommend this location!

SHERRY J on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sraff at uhaul always meet and exceed my expectations thank you so much

DEBORAH G on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility, excellent customer service, would definitely use this facility again.

BRIAN B on 12/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joshua and David were both very friendly and helpful.

CHRISTOPHER J on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good and the staff helpful.

LUCINDA V on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always courteous and helpful with any needs I had. Thank you for helping me out with the space I didn`t have. :

PEGGY M on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and managers at this location are the best I have ever interacted with.

LINDA T on 9/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never go to the pueblo storage again. The only thing i can say about them is they will rip off the handicap and elderly

Alan L on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they`re probably more suited for smaller households

JAKE F on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager David and his staff made our experience with Pueblo U-Haul a good one. We feel comfortable recommending the facility to friends.

PEG F on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dezerai was great-- always pleasant. Wish her a lot of luck on her move up!

LAURIE B on 6/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were signs that said there was an elevator and there isn`t an elevator. It was difficult to get our furniture upstairs to move in and downstairs to move out.

VICTORIA V on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very good customer service and security.

KILEY D on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service. Very easy to work with and made the experience easy and stress free.

K. A. F on 3/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never received a receipt and now they want to charge me for one

DANIEL C on 3/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stores in MI and CO were good. waited the max possible time. TOTALLY UNNACCEPTABLE! 14 DAYS OF SLEEPING ON THE FLOORS! took us 23 hrs to arrive! Very poor delivery! Very dissatisfied with the drivers!

DARRYL W on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

JEFFREY W on 2/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready for us when we arrived, and the staff was very helpful in showing us around.

VICTORIA V on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was very nice and so weas the staff. They gave me all my options and helped me make the right choice.

DAVID P on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Storage lockers need lighting inside them.

DARCY H on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In both PUeblo and Arkansas we were pleased with the fabulous customer service. Tom in Little Rock was especially helpful and did it with a smile.

APRIL S on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a very positive experience!

DAVID P on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing negative was that the storage locker seemed to have no light.

PATRICIA S on 11/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful to a new resident

JOSEPH S on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny, the mgr, took care of me, and he was excellent! My U-Box arrived in FL 1 week BEFORE anticipated! Awesome experience, and I`ll recommend this type of move to everyone!

GARY M on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recomend this site to my friends.

GARY M on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was very helpful during my relocation. Friendly and courtious

MICHELLE P on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul in Pueblo was professional, experienced and quick. I was impressed with their work.

ALEXANDRA S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. We were given extra moving blankets and the store had a water dispenser, which was great with the 90 degree heat outside.

CHRISTY D on 8/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting a truck and storage and the staff help me understand every thing. Thank you.

MARJORIE O on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel at this U-Haul office are professional, friendly, helpful. I appreciated always getting a printed receipt for any payment or reservation.

VIRGINIA M on 7/29/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough staff for as traffic comes in. Things need to be explained better so there are not any surprises when you pick up your reservation.

RUBY M on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was truly helpful. I will continue to refer others to UHaul : Thank`s for everything, Ruby Mata

JAMES D on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My items were very secure at your facility.

JOSEPH M on 7/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Congratulations on having the worst customer service ever. Your employees lied to make money and then I had to pay for it. Enjoy the lawsuit from the federal government. You deserve it.

RUBY M on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David Garcia was incredibly helpful with both the storage, trailer rental, just an all around helpful individual. Thank You David, keep up the good work. Ruby Mata

BRUCE M on 6/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

KAREN B on 5/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything convenient and clean and prompt service.

JAKE F on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David, the manager was particularly helpful. Great guy. Upper management should take a moment to recognize him for his efforts. Thank you, Jake Fulgham

ALAN N on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, and extremely helpful. Thank you

RACHEL G on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the service that we received and will recommend to anyone that is looking for a great storage facility and great customer service wonderful experience overall.

ANNETTE R on 5/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. You need a new manager at that facility

MARJORIE O on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this service again.

JON V on 3/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at the North Freeway location in Pueblo.

SAM B on 2/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpfull and the place was organized and clean

MICHAEL C on 12/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager does an outstanding job!

JOSEPH B on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

***

JEREMY C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

While renting my storage unit they had closed out my unit without me even being present and gave me flack when I returned to enter my unit. I`m very displeases with the management of this facility.

KEITH T on 9/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Storage units were totally inadequate. Access is restricted by small doors and narrow hallways. After arrival, I had to scramble to find a real storage space somewhere else.

CYNTHIA F on 8/2/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff have no clue what they r doing I paid up front 2 mon of storage got email with late fee. Was fixed was over charged took 2 mon to return the over charge fees by discount the rentaltruck

ALAN D on 7/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No lights in the storage room and overhead lights in the corridor were out

KARHERINE M on 6/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stored my stuff after leaving college, just picked it all up and everything was perfect.

ELLEN M on 6/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Ubox arrived with only 2 functioning closures, and it did not arrive on time.

JAMES D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who explained the details showed me the rental space was very professional helpful.It was a pleasure dealing with her.

RALPH H on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/A

KAEL P on 4/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JUAN R on 2/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took about 0 minutes to check in truck and receive storage access card, thanks to the staff for help and advice.

RAY C on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy... Customer Service was great... I will send my family and friends to uhaul...

LUANNE Z on 11/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional and helpful

CINDY L on 10/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Note to the wise.. visually check for renters before setting alarm. My stuff was all over the place when we were locked in and alarm went off. Otherwise ...all good.Thank-You, Cindy Lowe

SUE M on 8/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

JOSEPH F on 8/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful.

BARBARA S on 8/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was fine. You just need larger climate control storage units. Most of my furniture had to be laid on its side.

LOUISA R on 7/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very patient and understanding with our animals that had to be there while we unload.

ESMERALDA G on 6/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The manager was not very professional or courteous.

MICHAEL R on 6/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

So many things went wrong in Pueblo and Santa Rosa that I can`t tell you all of them in 200 char. Manager Ken Walker in Pueblo was a bright spot working issues with us.

RICHARD P on 6/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

LISA O on 6/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Haven`t received our u-box yet. I have called to inquire on our delivery several times and have gotten no helpful information.

RICHARD B on 6/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CREW VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE

ROBERT H on 6/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the cashiers where very kind and helpful but the manager Ken seemed to not be interested in my business and ran out of security cards so I still do not have one

BARBARA B on 6/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall we were pleased with the storage unit and service.

LUCINDA T on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been the perfect answer to my moving problems this year! The staff has been extremely accommodating of our changing needs. I have already recommended this to several friends.

MICHAEL L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

LATANYA R on 3/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For storage the females were great. Tailer was more Pueblo. I went to Ft. Carson to get a trailer for $267.00. Pueblo wanted to charge me $487.00 one way to Memphis, Tn

MEGAN A on 1/13/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store seems very disorganized. When I spoke with a clerk on the phone I was told one price while in store I was charged a higher price. The customer after me also had issues with the service.

SHANE F on 1/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been charged way over $200 and can`t seem to get it fixed.

JOSEPH S on 12/19/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The unit ganityed on line was not the one I got...

KAEL P on 3/17/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The recent change from having two locks on each unit is a mistake. Lockers are no longer nearly as secure now anyone can enter when the outside is unlocked.

DAWN M on 1/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly.

KATHRYN J on 7/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A glitch in the computer program showed units available until point of payment, which required changing to another unit much further from the entryway. Other than that, all was great!