U-Haul Moving & Storage of Richardson

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Richardson

Share |

Address

412 N Central Expwy
Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 234-1343

(North bound service road of North Central Expressway at Davis Street)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Richardson

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Richardson

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tolon B. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't get me wrong the Uhaul was clean. It was the customer service that was poor. There was a lady that was helping at first then when I came back and she was belong again half way through she pond me off to another person in the middle of the transaction because it was past her time to clock out . So I had to sit for another 10 min just so he could go get another person. Then the guy acted like he did want to help me wouldn't look at me and toss the keys at me . Then when I asked questions he would muble real quick just to give me an answer. It was the worst customer service ever . I will not be going to this location again.

FINN-ERIK J. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager at this location is excellent as was staff. Very friendly.

Robert S. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vernon in Richardson has been an outstanding customer service rep.

David B. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick up and drop off process was easy, straightforward, and fast. Customer service was great and all employees were eager to assist

Amanda V. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Diana Romero (the young lady that helped me), she was wonderful! Smiling the whole time and very helpful despite the extremely long line. Uhaul is lucky to have such a wonderful team member!

Clarissa S. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van smelled awful. Like smoke and pee. I was also charged $80 for the use and I thought it was $19.99 plus millage. No one got back to me when I emailed asking about this.

cheryl t. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience great after hours drop off!

david m. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just not very friendly.

KONSTANTINO R on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service and clean facility

Suzy D. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was perfect. Thank you.

Danny M. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

girl helping me at counter was nice. Attendants in lot did the job they were supposed to to but did not really have a friendly face.

Keven R. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul in Richardson did an excellent job for me. My gripe is with the computer system for U-Haul in general. I reserved an enclosed trailer in the Plano location and was told that this unit was available in Richardson. I drove to pick it up and it had already been leased out days earlier. Although Richardson location was very much accommodating I did have to get an open trailer as opposed to the enclosed trailer that I had reserved which exposed my cargo to the weather causing the boxes that the water heaters that I was hauling to fall apart due to the rain.

steven g. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I ordered furniture pads and they were not put in the back of the truck. After loading I returned to the location to pick up the trailer to tow my car. Told the (what I thought was the manager) that the pads were missing. They threw them in the back of the truck (didn't need them then).

KETH S. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location had very friendly personnel and they were a pleasure to work with in connection to my rental.

ken t. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

advise renter of all additional costs., ie extra charge for dolly on a day to day basis. I could have purchased one cheaper.

Hemachand P. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude staff. I will never go to this location.

gloria j. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The return instruction given was to park in the yellow line. That location was full so I was not sure where else to park. Got a rep on the phone and she said Park where the truck was not blocking anything the spot I parked was just about full as well. More options for parking is needed. My over all experience was a good one customer service was great!

Michael M. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vernon was a great help!

Alberto L. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was a great size. Jamal assisted me in getting a truck. The 1st time he turned me away and said to call u haul. Then I made a reservation at the same location ten minutes later and he was still not in a very jolly mood. He was very rude to a few parties in front of me. So my experience was poor. Tye last time I was there it was a great experience. This was my third time using your services.

Darrell M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vernon was very friendly

RAMON P. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a busy weekend, the girl at check out was very good. When I returned the unit 2 hours later at 1:55pm I had to wait 5-10 minutes for someone to man the counter, they guy wasn't friendly and seem to be bothered that I asked him to help me. I returned the unit at 1:55pm and at the time stated in my contract....

John C. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was great.

DON w. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is just great. I have rented a 9' cargo van twice and I can't say enough for this place. The people are extremely nice, the vehicles are awesome, and prices are great. And I already have recommened this place to my friends. THANK YOU!

John B. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Allow the second driver to show up later to add their name to the contract

Ted S. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was Ready as promised.

Peyton S. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Should be able to drop off vehicles closer to where the moving address is located. Waste of customer. Money to have to drive allll the way back across the metroplex to drop off vehicle. For example:. Moved from Richardson TO ARLINGTON.... Had to drive a the way to Richardson for the stores convenience.

TRACY T on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice place

GEORGE N. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to go across Dallas traffic 12 miles To pick up truck when there was a uhaul location just 4 Miles away from my home

MORRIE N. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and staff.

Morrie N. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very busy yet the crew and manager were receptive and great.

BENJAMIN w. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing. Gabriel, Jamal and Diana were very helpful, thank you.

Jeff H. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I planned to pick up a 6x12 in McKinney but found out (when I arrived) I would have to go to Richardson. Richardson had at least four 6x12s on the lot but wouldn't let one go (even though I had a reservation). I ended up with not what I needed. I also had to go an hour out of my way. The employees at the Richardson store (Jamal in particular) were all very helpful and professional. Just a wild goose chase that you could fix with better systems.

JON D. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location from 121 and Custer sent me down there. Someone was not going to bring their rental back as soon as they planned. This location took care of all my needs. Jamal and Jake were very heplful.. Keep up the great work.....

WAYNE S. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jimmy John was amazing!

Laura O. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamal, who rented us the truck, was very professional and helpful. The whole experience went smoothly, it was fast and efficient. No complaints!

Darren W. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were quick to check me in and out. Check in needs to be quicker, I stood there watching him click for ten minutes, not his fault but uhauls, but other than that- great experience.

Brian J. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One tire had a leak in the trailer. Only had 9 lbs of air when I picked it up.

J N M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1) Some staff friendly, some not so friendly 2) Fueling the truck was very difficult because I had to trickle in the fuel. Any attempt to add fuel more quickly stopped fueling process. It took over 25 minutes to put 35 gallons of fuel in.

David M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person I encountered with when I returned the truck, was not very friendly at all, it seems like I was troubling him returning my truck.

SLoan R. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job good people. Thanks again.

William C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I greatly appreciate the manager Vernon Sutherland for running such a great, responsible, and helpful store. I accidentally left my belongings and they were returned to me in no time. I'm beyond thankful for this store helping with my recent move!

Carl H. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Aisha S. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure everything is working before giving out your trucks.

Iris G. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing you're good

linda c. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please tell your friendly staff thanks for taking good care me. A very nice young man carried my supplies to my car for me. Much appreciated! Linda Cantu

john I. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All the people and locations were very good. U-haul system needs a lot of work. I was given a pickup location and confirmed then when I got there I was sent another location. Why wasn't I told this when I made the reservation? This required extra driving and time I didn't have in my schedule. I'm now hearing similar comments from others. You supply a very needed service but you could do a lot better to help your customers during an already stressful period.

Michele M. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I came to pick up the truck I reserved they gave me a van instead which in return cause me to have to make multiple trips instead of one trip. That was the reason I reserved a truck. They could of called and said they didn't have one and I could of picked a truck up at a different location. A phone call does wonders instead of saying I gave u something. I would not recommend uhaul because of the customer service.

Neal P. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Unloaded the trailer in a snap and very friendly.

David N. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Waiting on us as we pulled up with specific directions where to drop trailer. In & out in 5 minutes. Very professional & courteous.

Bryan B. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U haul location is always fast and ready and easy to work with. I prefer to use them because they always do a good job and get you in and out quickly.

Alex T. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a fan of having to fill up the truck on top of paying for the miles, but I guess you gotta do what you have to do. Didn't really affect my experience.

Bruce K. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have rented two times recently. Front desk check in is woefully understaffed.

Lorena E. M. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was ready in advance and team members were friendly...thanks.

Kerry R. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rock stars! Well organized and polite representatives. Thank you.

Barry O. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience. Manager assisted with electrical even though I had to purchase adapter plug.

dan h. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In and out in 10 minutes

susan m. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is difficult to navigate

Janet M. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well I made the reservation online, but when I got there I had to go through the process anyway, so not sure what the point of pre-reserving is? Anyway, that wasn't a big deal but if there were a way you didn't have to duplicate the whole process it would be nice.

Dave G. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and helpful

david o. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bring more people on Saturday to make the wait shorter. Every person there was great to work with!

KOHLBY B. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned the tow equipment to the address listed above on 7/28/2016 around 1pm with no issues. I returned the truck itself to 520 W Arapaho Rd, Richardson, TX 75080 on 7/28/2016 around 9pm also with no issue.

tim m. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, fast and friendly.

Sasha T. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Silas did a great job taking care of me, showing me how to use the trailer and how to unhitch it myself since I was returning after hours. This was a great experience and I will use this location again in the future. Regards, Sasha

Brandie D. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was greeted as I pulled up and the process took less than 5 minutes! The employees were quick and very sweet. I could never use another moving company other than UHAUL!

Betty V. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were delayed by 1 1/2 hour then had to go to new location to pick up operable truck. Reguested the $50 guarantee credit and were put off and advised it to a long time to process in the office but would guarantee the $50 credit would be applied to our charges. Of course it was not, I am demanding my $50 credit now!

Deborah R. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out quickly both with the pick up and delivery of the truck.

QUANG N. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very busy driveway in no parking place for returning the truck and the waiting line is long Only one rep served wait 20 minutes luckily I came in sooner to not miss the return dead time

Ginnie B. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking is a challenge...but the staff was great!! Nice people to work with.

harold r. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I requested an 4X8 trailer and was upgraded at no cost to a 5X8. This was nice except the larger trailer created more wind resistance which resulted in lower MPG on my pickup.

Scott S. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were friendly, efficient, and helpful. The truck worked well and was in good condition. Pick up and drop off were easy and short processes. Double Thumbs Up!

Alexis S. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience picking up the rental - everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Christopher H. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in process was slow. Took over 30 minutes to check in

candy c. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we reserved the 17' truck at location 3901 N central Expy. We received a phone call three hours prior to the pick up time to go to further location to pick up the truck. That location is 6 miles further from the first one. Since the truck was not guaranteed at first location, we would like to get the $50.

KWABENA A. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was clean, the staff very courteous and well-versed in their respective jobs, and approached and welcomed me with the friendliest smile that befits customers. Management please appreciate your staff and if possible give them a raise. Be blessed as you love all, hating none, and enjoy God.

branden l. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and friendly. The equipment all worked as it should and pick up/drop off were a breeze.

Sean P. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best location and quality staff. Always a big help in getting me down the road with the equipment I need.

Seth B. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

More staff available

BRIAN J. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You charge my card over the amount

Triza N. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jamal Ensley gave me the best customer service experience I've had in some time at U-Haul. He made sure I rented the right equipment for my moving needs and helped me load the items to my car. I will be coming back to this location in the future if I ever need to rent any of the equipment or vehicles! Thanks, Jamal.

Catherine M. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing Matthew was a very pleasent, courteous and professional young man. He got me right out and he even had a rude customer that he handled very professionally. Thank you for having someone like him in your company.

michael m. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was poor on pickup and delivery. The employees were wearing headphones and non attentive to customers.

Howard T. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck was not road worthy -- rear view mirror was broken and was created a hazard to operate

Martin J. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 26' truck had electrical issue, e.g. the emergency blinkers did not work when pressing the brake. The engine was low in oil. The right hood latch was broken. The ABS warning light came on and off.

Craig B. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We called and asked for a cargo trailer with a ramp. They said they had one, and we were depending on it. We go there, and first employee said he didn't want to have to bother with having to get wiring for trailer, and to go somewhere else. Eventually, another employee got the wire for us after we fumed, then gave us a utility dolly rather than appliance dolly, and a trailer with no ramp. We had to hire moving help to get everything on and off trailer because of their screw up. Stay away from this place, or you'll be very frustrated.

SOLOMON K. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the very first time I am receiving a review form from U-HAUL From this station I received Excellent customer service. However, the previous rental experience for the month of June 2016 at Garland U-HAUL station. I received very very poor service. I reported verbally to the manage who seemed not to care about the poor customer service I had received from that station. I have used U-Haul since 1985 Solomon Kimuyu, PhD Dallas

SOUHAIL M. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great help

Donna B. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to commend the two employees at this location who were so kind and helpful when I drove in on July 4th from Lubbock TX in my 26' loaded UHaul truck that had NO POWER STEERING fluid and I had to try to turn it and stop at their facility. They calmed this 69 year old lady down and filled the PSF reservoir and checked to make sure I was safe to I could get to my new house to unload the truck. Then on 7/5 when I returned my TWO UHaul trucks John Jhen the manager was very understanding and accepted my praise for the two employees who had been working on July 4th. They were both there on the 5th so I also personally thanked them.

Andrea P. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait time to pick up the truck I reserved was a little long. There were a couple people ahead of me and it took a long while to get to me.

Ralph F. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know how you could improve it. Only took like 2 minutes.

TIMOTHY s. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As far as location, all seemed well. The 15' truck I ordered had unclean Windows inside and out. Very distracting

bobby l. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store was great, however the scheduling center is horrible. Way to much confusion and the initial desired location was redirected to another location 10 miles away. The desired location is only 3 miles from my house. It took three calls to get correct. I am not happy about this process at all.

Paul K. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The last three times we rented car trailers we have had issues. Two blown out tires and this time no crank attached causing us to have to go find an alternative. In addition we were charged a late fee (additional day) when we were stranded roadside due to blown tire. This location is convenient for us, but the pattern is not looking good for continued patronage. I did try calling about the extra day charge, but I was placed on hold for a very long time and finally gave up. Customer service at site seems good though, so that is why I give an "average" rating.

Aaron F. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very fast and easy. i was there less than 2 mins.

Perry L. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Of all my previous experiences with Uhaul, only 2 have been bad and both were at this location. There is no designated parking so in both cases I had to park almost 3 blocks away. I reserved a truck a week in advance at a convenient location, but was then notified by email the day before that the location had been changed because the convenient location didn't have the truck I wanted. To make matters worse, the new location is the one that I didn't want to return to again because of the parking. Other than that all went well.

Eric W. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had with the move was that when I went to pickup the uhaul I was told that the vehicle wasn't available which wasn't a problem. However, I asked about some kind of discount due to the added distance of where I had to pick up the uhaul. I was told that wouldn't be a problem and they would add it to the notes so when I picked up the uhaul the new location would know. But this was not the case and they told me uhaul doesn't make concessions like that to customers. Which left me puzzled why one branch said they would honor a discount and another branch said they would not.

Donald P. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easier to make phone contact would be nice.

fernando g. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff

Roderick N. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service everytime I drop off the trailer. I've been to this place at least 3 times. Ther staffs are always courteous and helpful.

Kevin S. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, easy, efficient!

Chris B. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient operation. Very professional.

PETER P on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the attention and the experience were splendid.

Earnest s. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was not helpful I reserved a truck was told they had none of the one I needed pushed me to get the more expensive one I did not need when I arrived there were several of the ones I requested that "was not available" so I asked her said they were reserved when I returned the truck I did not need the same trucks were there feels like I was scamed by uhaul reps to spend more money on a product I did not need will not go to that location ever agian

Greg W. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The first person who signed us at the inside of this store was rude and unprofessional. Jamal was nice though

Rhonda V. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are ON TOP OF THINGS! I had a WONDERFUL experience! Thank you, Vernon and Gabriel! I checked in and out quickly, the cargo van was "spic, span & spotless," and the moving supplies that I bought were much less expensive than the same materials at Home Depot and Lowe's. I love, Love, LOVE this location and will definitely tell friends, family, and colleagues about it!

scott g. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was greeted with a very smart ass worker, I will never use this location again. It seems that there is no training among the employees, the I guess the manager did his best?

Leonard H. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is very friendly and helpful.

JOHN K. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone helpful

Kevin M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off took less than 5 minutes.

SHARON B. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck was wrecked on the front and the guy who help me was rude. If his tone to me and other customers was out of line.

Shimon R. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Break light on trailer not working don't know why, but service tried much to fund out why not.

Jeffery O. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told I could pay cash and they charged my card anyway and charged for insurance which I did not request. The owner / manager could care less about my complaint.

David L. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

12-volt receptacle in the dash kept losing power every few minutes, and it needs repair or replacement.

Benjamin E. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pickup was quick and courteous. New van with great air-conditioning and as comfortable a ride as I could have expected. Quick check-in. Overall, a very good experience.

Archie K. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn't even have to get out of my vehicle. Very friendly attendant with excellent customer service!

Mesfin B. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff.

Andres D. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was ready when we received it, everything was in good working condition and we did not have any problems returning the vehicle either. It was quick and easy, we were also a little late in returning it but we were not charged extra. I would rent from here again. Thanks!

Lorena O. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional team. Vehicle was ready when I arrived and didn't have to stay long in the store to take it out. When I returned the van check-out took all of two minutes. Would definitely use them again.

Gerry O. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the Check in guy NOT be smoking a cigarette and letting the smoke drift into my car. A LOT of people do not like to be around cigarette smoke

Hussein A. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are very good people

Pat A. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to get a phone call if the pickup location changes. I didn't have internet access to note that it changed and due to the traffic conditions that day and since I went to the Plano location first, I lost an hour of time in getting started with loading the truck once I finally got to Richardson and got the truck and made it back to Allen.

Toya R. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The return process was super easy & fast. The young man that did the return was very well mannered, very thorough yet very fast. Great experience.

SUSAN S on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility! Staff was helpful and accommodating!

David T. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck windshield was so dirty from road bugs I had to clean it myself. The staff watched me cleaning and no one offered to help.

Jeff T. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make hourly rates availabe. I only needed to use the equipment for 2 hours and had to pay for 24 hours.

MICKEY P. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was by far the worst service I have ever received at a uhaul location. The staff had attitude and the manager would not come out of his office to speak to me even after I had told the staff about the extra miles I had driven because they told me they would have a storage container at a location and the location did not have one. Who ever owns this place needs to be fired. I work in the hospitality business and this was not the way to treat a customer who is paying $315 for any kind of service. I have sworn off to all of my family members and friends to never use this location because of the poor attitudes and lack of management. Horrible service and managerial effort.

SUE G. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Made my move so easy. Thank You !

alma j. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one walked around the vehicle with me to check for any damage. I had to go and get someone to point out a broken mirror..

Brendan K. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for taking the time to help me with my fuse box! You guys rock.

Robert S. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Folks at this location were extremely helpful in all steps of the rental. Highly recommend this location

Mark A. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always exceptional

Nicole W. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More patience explaining the rental terms to your customers.

Carol T. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a busy day, but every one at this location was nice and helpful!

Darrel J. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were not ready for the number of people at the start of the day abd it took too long to get started

Claire P. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process with very kind employees. I was going through a very bad time and their kindness and how simple it was to get in and out with what I needed meant the world to me. Please tell Mike and everyone else thank you for me.

david f. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Confirm the location where the truck could be pispotted to support your needs.

Stephen R. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unfriendly staff. Employee seemed to be in a hurry. Wasn't nice at all.

Thomas P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was fine. The vehicle was not. When it reached 50mph a high pitched squealing sound went through the cab. After multiple inspections I realized the window rubber seal was not correct. This was an annoying situation.

Dawn A. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nerds more parking. Need an exterior unloaded height visible in van or outside of van or in documentation so I know if I can enter parking garage.

James C. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Help was great. Very polite and helpful.

rhonda s. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Na

Barry G. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location were exceptional in terms of customer service.

Brad C. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service rep was extremely nice, equipment was ready, and the checkout process was smooth and fast. The gentleman who assisted us was courteous, fast, and very knowledgeable. He smiled the whole time and had a pleasant personalty. I am sure he will go far within this organization as exemplified customer service. I have moved frequently over the past 20 years and made the mistake of using another rental company two years ago because of location. This difference between U Haul and that other competitor was the reason I will always use U Haul for now on. Just moving is a stressful situation that had me stressed for days before, but this was one part of the process that eased some of that stress,

Norma S. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cargo van was super clean and nice! I was also surprised on the gas mileage. I will most definitely use this van again. Also, the staff was SUPER NICE to me!! :)

Tom M. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was uhaul employees from another location transporting trucks (they indicated they were not from this store) but jumped in an said let me help you. ??????

Paige M. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's very difficult to get in and out of this facility. There is no secure overnight parking for customers completing an in-town rental. When I made my reservation (on Thurs, May 19) on site I was quoted .89/mile, but in reality my rental was 1.09/mile (on Friday May 27). Mr Ensley was very knowledgeable and accommodating when I picked up my rental (5/27); however, the trainee who took my reservation on May 19 (and the gentleman who assisted, albeit not willingly) was very unfamiliar with the computer system. He kept trying to get assistance from other experienced employees, but they seemed put off in helping him. When I received the email confirmation of my reservation, the information was not correct and I had to correct it and then call to confirm my changes were made. Picking up and dropping off the rental was easy and fairly quick. The vehicle ran well and suited my needs perfectly.

Michael M. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was all great. None

Michael P. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Jamal, although friendly, was distracted with a conversation with a co-worker while checking me in and ended up giving me the wrong vehicle. The size was correct but it was not the specific vehicle reserved for me.

ALZUBAIDY M. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

BRONISLAW C. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-haul staff under-reported amount of gas in the tank and charged me extra for filling up. Fortunately, I have made a photo of the truck console showing mileage and tank level at drop-off.

HARVEY G. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Michael M. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We made a reservation and tried to use our iPhone to check in but the app didn't work. We stood in line for close to 30 minutes to get our truck. Need to staff up more on week-ends, please!

Gregory W. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young lady that works at the front desk is absolutely awesome. She is very friendly and efficient. I forgot her name but I know she shared with me she woks part time. Each time I have come in she is the only person that I see and she is going 100 miles an hour. Keep her on!!!!

Robert B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Vernon, was especially helpful.

robert B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not walked around the truck or given the opportunity to point out problems with the staff. Who ever last put gas in the truck did NOT put the gas cap back on. I made 2 loads before the truck alerted me to tighten the gas cap. So this caused wasted gas. I filled the tank full even though I was not required to do so. I went 4 miles over my target. I asked the lady at the location when I dropped off if she would wave the extra charge for the overage because the gas cap was NOT put back on the truck, costing me extra gas. She said there was nothing she could do about it. She took my key and didn't tell me that I was good to go. Then helped another customer as I waited frustrated.

howard t. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people who work there are really unmotivated and don't really seem to care about urgency ... if you've already made a reservation online, i don't understand how it can take so long to get through the process.

CHRIS L. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I walked in there was a worker that was complaining about his manager at the front desk very loudly. Also, no one in there looked to be enjoying their job. I was given a quote of $42 and was not notified about the $0.89 per mile. My final total came out to $92 which is ridiculous for less than 6 hours of use. Penske here I come.

Lee M. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, my experience was excellent!

Suresh G. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got horrible experience with this UHaul truck. I picked up truck at 11 am on Saturday May 21st.And after loading our language the truck did not start.I called RSA and never got response from them and waited almost 40 min (4 times ) over the phone.After 4 attempts it got connected and I was talking to those guys in the middle they disconnected.After that I went to UHal store and told them my problem but they responded back that they can not do anything for it.we spent almost 1 hr 30 min in store to discuss my problem.Finally store manager came and swap the ruck with working one.we did loading and unloading twice and paid almost double price for it.As per manager I need to claim that amount.Lets see how long with they take for claim. So guys be careful with UHaul truck rentals.The exp I went through that 6 to 8 hours I can not explain. and they can not understand our (customers) problems also. They simply said talk to RSA and once they get the update from them only they can assist further. So, think twice before renting the UHaul because you may get same situation in future.

Alex A. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I expected to be in and out with my trailer rental. There seemed to be plenty of employees but the drop off lane was full of trucks and trailers. After waiting in line, I then had to stand outside for another half hour trying to figure out when they were going to clear the way so I could leave! It's congested, poorly organized and slow as molasses.

Mary h. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure you let the person knows exactly how much is going to be taken off their card

robert c. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Move the lock box for keys close to the door slot. Keys fell on the floor and were overlooked.

Grant J. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the first time but they did not hook up my lights or even have the cable on the trailer to hook them up. I had to go back and get one After I got home and saw the emergency flashers were not on.

Chad H. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I turned in the truck on Saturday and then received calls and txt msgs that I didn't turn in the truck. It wasn't until Wednesday that until I received my reciept and closure for my rental. Not very professional

AnneMarie K. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who checked us out was great! Still haven't gotten a final invoice yet but otherwise great service!

Craig D. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient location best one I know

Sean P. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very well run location with a caring owner and staff.

KENNETH M. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly, in & out no problem

mark w. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vernon was very helpful. He spent extra time to help find blown fuse I my vehicle .

vikas p. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people working here are really nice but the truck I rented vibrated from the inside, the steering felt very uncomfortable.

Shwu-jen C. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I booked 10' truck but got 17' truck instead on confirmation email. When I called this location about this issue, I was put on hold about one hour. The truck I finally got was old about 60K miles. Very noisy and engine was not smooth running. Also wheel couldn't stay straight. Luckily, no rain at all. I rented U-haul a few times before. This is the worst one I ever had for rental. For a rental truck, I think this truck need be well maintained. For this trip, I don't think it worth for me to pay so much money for this kind of quality truck.

Warren P. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was nice. I was transferred there due to a truck availability issue. The Plano center on 14th/Rio Lobos was awesome.

Mubeyen B. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

greg t. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More parking spots for customers, and a free candy bar :P

sONJA h. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great! All the guys were so helpful. They made the experience so easy and fast. I will definitely go there to rent again. Thanks

Robert S. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have at least 2 people for checking out new equipment rentals but have one person that is capable of letting someone returning equipment be checked in quickly. Should not need to wait in line behind the lengthier process of checking out.

Robert A. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamal was friendly and helpful. Quick and easy pickup and drop off. Will definitely use this location again.

Jeffry C. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience, excellent vehicle, great service!

Patrick Y. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service ....... No issues swapping out equipment due to change in sizing needs

Francis T. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

April 30 Saturday afternoon was a busy day. No ones ahead of me in line but had to wait for 10mins to be assisted. I guess the folks are busy outside with the returns. Then there had been some issue finding my reservation which i did 3 days ago reason was because there is no cargo van available. I was getting ready to ask on the $50 reservation guarantee but later on my reservation was found. Experience was good overall except for this one-off

aron j. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Gary A. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having rented from uhaul for a number of years, the new online rental is so efficient and the processing is MUCH less fatiguing when under the stress of moving! Thx

ANDREA G. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamal was exceptional !!!...everyone and everything was awesome Thank yall

TERRI A. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service

Darrel J. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very profesdional and helpful

Ryan P. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fire manager

Sylvia S. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There are a few people working there that appear not so friendly.

AMMON L on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just wish I could visit my unit 24/7. Great staff, very helpful. I visites your facility about 10 times over the span of a month and was always impressed. The guys even helped me find my wallet once.

KYLE H on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vernon was great! Very helpful and accommodating.

KENYA H on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was easy to access.

Betty R on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went as expected. The mover we selected picked up and dropped off the U-box for us.

GAYNEL J on 4/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only suggestion is for the Richardson faculty to have more help there was always a long wait when ever I went in to my POD. The area where you go into your POD could be a little cleaner.

Hekyong C on 10/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The four times i called uhaul I was transferred to customer service and they said that the store would call me back but I never received a call back. I finally had to go in there and talk to someone.

TAJII P on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was exceptional and phoenomenal The entire staff was professional and personable empathetic and kind. Moving can be tough and they really Get It! Erle Road Storage is also GREAT!

SANDHYA K on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lucky Simmons is excellent as the store manager. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is moving from Dallas.

MAUREEN K on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were VERY helpful and efficient. Overall, my U-Haul experience was EXCELLENT!

SUSAN M on 4/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was lacking...lost the first lock I purchased and required me to buy another. After much complaint to Corporate, I was finally reimbursed the cost after a month.

MICHAEL H on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was very nice

WILL Q on 11/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not actually visit this site as my movers came and delivered to this site. However my contents were received today and in good condition, so it must be a safe site. Thanks, Will

DARRELL S on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure doing business with these folks. They made every bit of the process easy and were helpful and friendly all the way through. Thanks!

ROY B on 8/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only negative is parking for both rent and customer`s car. It was a hassle.

ANGELA M on 8/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone and everything was great! I only wish the access door had a ramp instead of a small step. Not very easy to navigate with a dolly. Besides that, the location and staff were terrific!

DAWNYIELLE M on 6/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

worse experience ever. I will not use Uhaul again for my moving needs.

MONICA S on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was very nice and super helpful. And Lucky was professional and had fantastic customer service. I recommend this place to all my friends!

KENDALL D on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the services most that were provided by Lucky and Drew. Thanks

JEFF R on 4/30/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called many times to get my box both shipped out and delivered. Staff completely ignores phone calls and messages unless they`re from corporate. Not happy with this experience.

DARRYL T on 4/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was damaged, called to have someone take pics BEFORE opened box - treated rudely. U-Haul Rep. said he was 10 miles away and what did I think he should do about it, then he hung up on me.

CLARK D on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful.

MARILYNE D on 12/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

MARSHA P on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent with very friendly staff at this location.

ANGELA R on 8/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Off-site delivery scheduling service was a headache. However, Richardson TX manager, Lucky, went above and beyond helping resolve the situation. He single handedly redeemed Uhaul.

ALYSSA R on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy communication and didn`t have any problems.

MEISHA C on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Val and the drivers Deyanira Sarah were great. Everything was confirmed, on time, and friendly. I appreciate them!

TOPHER O on 7/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I called 24 hours ahead of time so I would have access to my U-box but it wasn`t ready and the person they tried to have help me wasn`t trained in how to use the fork lift.

JEFFERY H on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unable to reach anyone by phone at the Richardson location had to use the National number

CAROL S on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff in Texas, misdirected my UBox and unwilling to admit it or help. a man at UHaul in Kent, WA, was very kind helpful and went out of his way to see that my UBox was delivered here to Bellingham.

BRANDON W on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had with this facility was the hours of operation.

CAROL S on 4/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally ordered the U Box to be delivered to the U Haul in Bellingham, WA. It is at the Auburn location and I need it to be redirected to Bellingham, at no additional cost to me.

PAULINE F on 3/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The character allotment would not allow me to describe my experience!

STEVEN P on 3/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good friendly service.

DAVID M on 3/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Box was clean and dry, but the door was racked out of square and both the draw latches and the lock hasp were damaged and broken. I repaired the door lock hasp.Contacting the this concern.

SABER M on 3/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was originally sent to a warehouse instead of being shipped. If I had not called to check on it, it would still be there. The employees were good but in Fort Worth, the girl was overwhelmed.

BRANDY D on 2/8/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The prices to go from location to location are somewhat outrageous. Moving from NC to TX was almost $1000, which is understandable. But another $350 to take it another 60 miles, insane.

JENNIFER S on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent experience, knowledgeable and friendly team ! would use them again and will refer them !

PAMELA G on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only comment is: It would be helpful to have at lease one set of double doors for loading and unloading big items such as a refrigerator.

SEONG JU P on 1/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best service!

PAUL M on 1/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beyond Expectations

MISTY D on 1/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark is the best manager ever!

PAUL M on 1/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Impressed thus far, have already reccomended!

SARAH D on 12/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Belle was extremely helpful and great customer service

JEFFREY M on 9/19/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U box was in overall good shape except for the hinges and locking clasps. The staff is super friendly and everything arrived on time and in good condition. Thank you.

AUTUMN M on 8/23/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with Uhaul of Richardson. I have had a terrible time getting the ubox from the Uhaul place in Madison, wi.

MO B on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Linda is very professional but I had to call her to see if she was coming. She seems overwhelmed and busy.

DUSTIN A on 8/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very please with the size and price of the u-box. The staff at Uhaul were friendly and very helpful. It was quick and they completely worked with my schedule.

AUTUMN M on 8/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an amazing idea for moving. We live farther out, and she was very understanding that the box was needed in a timely manner at our destination.

CARY S on 7/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff at all three locations involved were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, payment, contact, delivery information were all unavailable at the times they were needed.

ALYSSA R on 7/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only complaint was an impacted area on the side of the box that caused a hole that I discovered after delivery rain cover had hidden it initially. Don`t believe that will be an issue though.

PRAVEEN V on 7/21/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst service ever, nobody cares even if you complain. They try to pass on the buck. Came 22 days late. Nbody has a clue where the box was.

MICHAEL M on 7/10/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

your dimensions posted are external when people need internal. That cost me more. Your Movinghelp.com quote is not honored. Two big strikes.

DEBBIE M on 7/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and easy to work with

BENEJAMEN H on 7/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i had a ubox. it was good.

MARJORIE R on 7/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had 3-4 conversations prior to delivery of the box and providing a lock was never mentioned. Luckily my sister found one in her garage but she may not have had one.

MARIA M on 7/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Since I`m limited to just 200 character. MORE TRAINING in MISSISSIPPI!!! If you need more info just look up my file and see what a nightmare it was. Richardson location was great...no complaints.

LANISE W on 6/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you Linda, you were very nice and helpful!!

KARL M on 6/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Linda at Richardson was great! She worked with me to get what I needed done however the online reservation process was a problem.

STEFANIE L on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really convenient and affordable

WENDY S on 4/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My box was delivered on Monday 4/11. It was on time and she went above and beyond to make sure my box was in the right position. Service was easy to set up and inexpensive storage. Thank You!

MAGGIE S on 4/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

WIll recommend to friends when needed.

SYLVIA D on 3/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All Good

PEDRO C on 3/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was awesome and very nice. When I called she responded fast.

NEIL F on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was awesome.

CYNTHIA G on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon Hilton was incredibly friendly and VERY accommodating. She went out of her way to arrange everything for me. I have rarely had such excellent customer service.

DOUG H on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service will use again

KYLE F on 1/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and right on time.

JOEY D on 1/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was very knowledgeable and friendly.

JOEY D on 1/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dane my sales person was great.. Shannon who delivered was great,polite,and was from my home state. great people , who makes moving a good experience..thanks

CHRISTINA R on 1/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My ubox experience with Richardson and Shannon was excellent. She kept me informed and made my delivery a priority. Shannon was fantastic

DONNA M on 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon did an excellent job. She was very professional and made our moving experience a good one. I would recommend uboxes to anyone in the future.

PAUL C on 12/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both women were great. Pods delivered on time. Shannon went the extra mile to help is move to our new home just before Christmas! Thanks!!

DANEL C on 12/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excelent to say the least.

BRIAN S on 11/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon you ROCK! thank you for the excellent service.....

LEE H on 11/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding person!

DAVID C on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Level of service was great. I`m glad I found out about it. The young lady was very helpful and competent.

GRADY R on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your representative, Shannon Hilton, was excellent. On time, every time, efficient and great personality. She is a winner. Made the whole experience a good one.

BEVERLY O on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was absolutely awesome: helpful, professional, courteous and knows her business.

MELISSA A on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was amazing!! She delivered everything on time, and was a tremendous help to us. She was always available to talk when we had questions. Wonderful move.

GALEN T on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable and desire to help.

JENNIFER E on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and always on time!

LARRY B on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great.would use again.

LAUREN L on 8/25/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the people in pittsburgh were very helpful!! Also, shannon from dallas was very prompt and pleasant. Thanks!

KAREN A on 8/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough about your customer service rep - Shannon Hilton. She was an absolute joy to work with. I appreciate doing business with someone who understands the concept of customer service.

JAN G on 8/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with the whole experience that I will do it again if needed. I moved from Dallas to San Leandro, CA and everything was flowless. Thank you so much.

JOSHUA G on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon in Richardson, TX was extremely friendly and helpful in every way. I also experienced exception service in Seattle from the Kent, WA office. They were speedy in the delivery process.

LUIS D on 7/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good. At pick up and delivery

LEE H on 6/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Shannon was sensational and very helpful.

ALLISON P on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, will definitely use in the future

ALLISON P on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience! Shannon was very helpful and flexible for delivery and pick-up. I will definitely consider using U-Boxes for moves in the future.

RUK V on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, helpful, on time and had all the information at hand. So far a great experience on the shipping end.

JAMES P on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was really helpful and on top of things. She is a great asset to your company. My husband and I had a great experience and loved working with her.

SCOTT M on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We really appreciated Shannon`s help throughout our entire moving process!!

SHAWN S on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience. I might have been perfect, and Shannon, the person that helped us, was great. She was very prompt and patient with our many changes.

JENNETTE M on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt, friendly, and reliable. I have already recommended U-0Box to a friend!

SHAWN S on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon has been an excellent rep for you. She has been very helpful efficient. Also, your pricing is perfect much better than PODS.

PAT H on 4/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was super.

BRET P on 2/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service

JIM D on 2/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with Richardson, TX UBox. Friendly, accommodating and very efficient. A useful service.

SCOTT M on 2/23/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would like to see a multi-box discount. Say an addition 5% off for each additional box rented.

HADI T on 1/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service and staff

DOUG L on 11/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shannon was on time and a great help.

DAVID M on 11/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

SARA L on 10/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

ANGELA M on 10/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best thing about this experience is Shannon...she is AMAZING!!! Moving is such a stressful thing and she is truly a pleasure to work with and really simplified our moving plans.