U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Share |

Address

10125 N Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 973-9227

(N Of Rundberg)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DON I on 8/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lost all my stuff due to hurricane...

richard g. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep what you doing now going this place has good people and they are well train you can not ask any more than that

CHRISTOPHER C. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are excessive and should go back.

Mary R. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location always has top quality professionals. Male and female employees. Friendly. Waiting time is minimal. Plenty of equipment. Great location.

CRYSTAL M on 8/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude staff i got hung up on countless times when trying to resolve an issue regarding my unit since im in the hospital and lost all my stuff as a result. Thanks a lot

CANDI T. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, will definitely use again!

Angela H. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy and quick transaction getting what I requested online. No complaints and equipment was available. Long time customer of uhaul

LINDA S. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They don't help the customer very well ! There seems to be only one person that knows what they are doing and they are over worked.

mike w. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I RESERVED A TRAILER AT THE FM620 LOCATION.WHEN I CALLED 10 MINUTES OUT THEY SAID THEY DID NOT HAVE THE TRAILER I RESERVED. SO THEY SENT ME TO ANOTHER LOCATION.A COUPLE OF DAYS LATER I CALLED TO GET MY 50 DOLLAR CREDIT.THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP SAID I HAD NO CREDIT DUE TO ME BECAUSE THEY SAID THEY SENT ME A EMAIL AND LEFT A MESSAGE WHITCH WAS A LIE I RECIEVED NEITHER.WHEN I TOLD HIM I RECIEVED NEITHER HE STILL REFUSED TO GIVE ME A REFUND,THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THIS LOCATION APPOLIGIZED AND GOT ME MY REFUND.I WORK FOR A MAJOR RETAIL COMPANY I WILL MAKE SURE MY COMPANY IS AWARE OF YOUR TAKTICS.

KAT S on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the guys in the office. They were always so helpful and patient

jeremy j. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was nice. However, the initial drop off location I was given ( 4021 N INTERSTATE 35 AUSTIN, TX 78722 ) refused to take my keys insisting that they were too full. I was told to call the 1-800 number and find an alternate location. Driving up and down I-35 in standstill Austin traffic during a torrential downpour begging U-Haul locations to take receipt of their property was extremely aggrevating.

CHRISTINE H on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaint here. Veronica has been extremely helpful and very efficient in insuring our unit is locked. A very friendly person.

Russell C. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The systems or processes provided by UHaul seemed to significantly slow down the desk staff, so the wait was extraordinarily long for very few people in line.

Keennen H. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul is to expensive!!!

John C. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location for drop-off was changed, I did not catch it when I picked the truck up & rep did not tell me it had been changed. Had to go 20 miles in the wrong direction in Austin rush hr traffic. When I finally go there, long line of customers waiting with ONE person at counter.

PALOMA g. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service and outstanding product! I'm a 5'5" tall woman who had no problem whatsoever managing the truck. I just loved the whole experience. Thanks!

Samuel C. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints on the location. However I had a terrible experience renting. After I initially reserved the trailer, the pickup location, return location and price all changed without notifying me. I was able to catch the price and pickup prior to the rental, but I did not notice the drop off and went to the wrong location to return it.

rusty h. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gentleman was knowledgable and helpful

Paul M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No hassles so all was good

lauren b. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was quick, matter of fact, and pain-free. Especially appreciated the courtesy of allowing me to return my moving blankets later in the week, as I had not been informed I was renting them rather than purchasing them at my pick-up location. These guys get 5 stars!

Sam L. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy turn-in. Just what was needed after a long day of moving. He even directed us to the local Home Depot for some bolts that we needed.

PHILECIA H. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental of trailer went smooth. However storage services were poor. I wouldn't have needed this truck if it weren't for your poor storage services. I took my business elsewhere.

PHILECIA H on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Services were poor for the storage unit. Tried auctioning my items after 3 mo and only had it 3mo. which were all paid. Rep wanted me to pay 300+ dollars for fees of auctioning

Keith R. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Van smelled of dog. There was dog hair in cargo area and what appeared to b stains on rubber csrgo floor mat.

Maria Fernanda R on 8/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Haul was moved from one location to another so I had to pick up in a different location No one informed me of this until the day of pick-up

shelly b. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our drop off location was great, however, I received a text confirming that I was to drop off at 4021 N IH35 Austin 78722 (which is where we requested to drop off). When we arrived, they were rude telling me that they did not have room and I would have to take it to another location. Very frustrating! I rate that location "poor". All they were interested in was telling us how stupid we were and that Uhaul's trafficking department in Arizona has no idea whats doing on in Austin. Based on that experience, I cannot recommend Uhaul. Next time we will hire a moving company.

ken c. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a quick and easy experience. Good job!!!

ENEIDA F. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I got a truck with a bad battery and a trailer with 2 cracked tires. Had to call road side assistance twice during my trip. It was a long trip (Austin TX to CA), the trip was delayed 6 hrs and I had to pay hotel and ppl to help me unload due to the delay. It was a bad experience renting the truck and trailer at this location.

MARIO A on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rude attendants. Once I saw that the doors were left wide open even after closing time.

charlotte t. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All were helpful. Nothing at this location needs improvements

frederico r. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Logan G. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience, did not agree on a location or time rather I was assigned one that did not fit my schedule. I wanted to be contacted through text and got a call instead. Unfortunately after this experience I will not be using usual again. They treated me like I was the inconvenience, and due to their mistakes I had to leave some of my furniture on the street and return the uhual or risk getting a 150 dollar fine. Long story short some of my furniture was stolen. Usual seriously does not care about its clients rather their money in their pockets.

judy c. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17 foot truck for a recent move for our office. When I arrived I was told that my reservation was for only 6 hours and that I couldn't keep it or the full 24 as I had reserved it. This was clearly an error on the part of your staff when I made the reservation. Yet I was told that if I kept the truck for longer that there would be an added $150 fee. My only option was to go home, borrow a pick-up truck and return to purchase a hitch and tail light adapter and rent a trailer for our move. Needless to say, our move took a lot longer and was much more work with a small, open trailer rather than the truck that I had reserved several days before. No effort was made to compensate for the error made by a Uhaul employee. I would have never reserved a truck for a major move for only 6 hours. I will have to think twice before I ever rent from your company again.

DENNIS L. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of employees, always eager to help, and they proved great service.

Jeff L. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At the end of the month is a bad time to be renting a trailer. I live in Georgetown, Tx and had to drive into Austin to pick up the trailer. Just a little inconvenient but understand. I was originally going to drop the trailer off in Portales, NM until they told me it was $325 fee + tax. I then offered to take the trailer to Amarillo, TX and it was $50. I would like to know this information upfront rather asking the rep why before making my decision.

Andrea E. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck itself was fine, but we had a lot of scheduling issues. My initial confirmation said 9am, but when I checked in online, it said 10:30am. I called to straighten this out, and was told I could pick up the truck any time that morning. However, the morning of our move, I got a call at 7:30am saying that I was late for pickup, and they were going to give the truck away. After about 20 minutes on hold, I was able to secure the truck.

Michelle R. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not be missing up on scheduling uhaul trucks. We asked to rent from 9:00 am til 5:00pm,,was told would be fine to rent til 5:00pm then when picked up the rental truck was told til 3:00pm. We are unsatisfied

AMANDA H. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing Staff. Even when the system went down Saturday morning, they were maintained the customers in the store, still handling all concerns. They were very accommodating when I could not return the 10" truck in time and worked with me 100%. Truly appreciate the crew for making my move seamless and appreciate that they had the inventory in store available for everything else that I needed.

Rencheng D. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be careful to record the mileage. This time the MI out is wrong. Even though I found it before I started the truck, the cashier still gave me the wrong bill when I returned the truck. I also wasted some time to correct the bill.

PAMELA P on 7/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please advise to me why it was ok for your staff to be rude and unhelpful always. I had payment issues and the amount changed. Never could get an answer as to why the amount was the amount.

Jorge D. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Initial pickup location was at one place. I then got moved to another, showed up there but they didn't have my trailer. After an hour of looking for one of the same size they were able to locate on at this location 10125 IH 35. Once there everything went smoothly. People were nice and got me hooked up and out of there in no time.

RUTH M on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While my reserved unit on the ground floor was unavailable at checkin, the issue was resolved effectively.

Allan D. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and the guy that checked me in was very knowledgeable and professional!! Loved it!

Jan E. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast & simple, just took key and i left!! It was closing time too.

YASIR G. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always deal with this location. Very professional people.

Sebastian P on 7/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My Delivery date was changed without my consent and it took over 4 days of calling and poor customer support

Ousmane B. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great personel

michael c. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All Good. Thanks!

Jesse J. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

A couple of employees were completely unprofessional. One clearly did not want to lease to me a storage unit, which was the entire purpose of renting a truck from this location anyway. Overall frustrating experience.

bernice w. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful, we had to change our pickup time and there was no problem.

CARLA B on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and the rest of the staff are terrific!

Ryan B. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I returned the equipment there is a sign outside saying to wait there with your equipment and a U-HAUL representative would come out and check our equipment in. After waiting 10+ minutes, I wandered inside to find no customers but 3 employees talking and laughing. They didn't even know I had been there waiting because they were bust socializing. I asked if someone could check me in and the woman that came out had a very rude attitude towards me. She asked me if I could back the trailer up next to the other ones but I told her no as the spot she wanted me to put it was very tight and I didn't' want to risk damaging the trailer I checked out or the other equipment on the property. The whole experience was very unprofessional and left a bad taste in my mouth. I will not be returning to that location and I will probably use a different company for my rental needs next time.

Maria T. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

CINDY C on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I paid extra for after hours access. I tried to use my card but it didn`t work. I called customer service and they left a message for the manager. Next day I tried again but my card didn`t work again!

TED T. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was much smaller than I needed a 24 or and 26 foot trucks would have made the move in two or three less trips. Which is why I came into town to get a bigger unit in the first place. The Key drop box was not found being in a dark non lit location on a side garage door with no clear signs. Too make it worse the door was blocked by a parked van. Move it the the well lit office area. This made Me take another trip back into town and made Me late for work. U-Haul had a much better location located in the Manor area (perfect location actually) which no longer carries the U-Haul brand (I had used several times in the past). With the cost per mile and distance needed I will no longer use U-Haul! The cost was extremely excessive! Many other companies will get My business in the future. Including this Saturday when I move the last of My property.

Matt L. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a very long delay when calling this location. I guess there is not someone always available to answer the phone, which was frustrating.

john b. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good desk people. I asked for extra time considering the delay and got it, but didn't have to use it after all.

Ronny K. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck had many problems, transmission got stuck in either overdrive or 3rd gear, speedometer didn't work, odometer didn't work, check engine and check transmission lights came on.

Scott w. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If there would have been one more vehicle, or anyone coming after me, there was not going to be anyplace to park. No signs directing me where to drop my key. Took a chance and dropped it in a slot on garage door. Maybe just me, but it seems like a sign would be helpful.

Joel C. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I picked up and dropped off at this location. The staff was friendly, helpful and super efficient. Was very impressed. The only thing I noticed was the cab of the truck was a little dirty from the previous rentals, but the customer service and efficiency way out did any improves from the cab's cleanliness. Will definitely always use this branch for future rentals if I can help it. Will also recommend.

ROBERT E. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service!!

marie o. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything the crew was friendly and so helpful,enjoyed doing business there.

Roland S. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide a little more broad spectrum training for your employees, so they're more prepared for various situations, and are more comfortable with the information they provide your customers.

ALFREDO R on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Great service

Daisha c. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

charge peoples cards 120 deposit and say "funds are returned when you return truck" which is not true. You should do like hotels do any not actually charge the card just have it on file. Now i have to wait 3 to 5 days to get money back.

Priscilla R. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I reserved wasn't the one they had it ready for me. They fix it on the spot. They made it happened, so I was pleased with the result.

Daniel S. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

melinda n on 6/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I came across some issues but the staff were helpful in correcting them and everything is resolved and i have my stuff.

susie b. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep showing the love. We love you uhaul. You were the shining star in a move from hell. Kudos!

christopher w. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The door got jammed in the back needs the be maintain more

Annetta C. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The u haul in Austin was good.

NEGUS B. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Just respect customers ok & change fare price. Some employees they don't how are they doing!

Janice P. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check out and check in procedure was excellent and fast.

leteasa a. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience will write other reviews. Filed complaints still no response. Scheduled to pick truck at 7:30am was called told not available. Got call few hours later from dispatch saying truck available get to Uhaul they say no truck. Unapologetic no accommodations made. Called dispatch back said still showing truck. Dispatch did not understand why no accommodations why manager did nothing why they did not update system to show proper inventory. Horrible experience!!! Had movers paid but waiting until 1:30pm. Did not receive truck till approximately 1pm. Messed up whole move!!!!! Still no one has reached out after filing complaints.

BRANDON L on 6/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Price per mile is high on trucks but storage is good

mary m. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pray for easier access (Hope they fix the bridge on Bluff Bend and finish construction on the Rundberg turn-around).

raj p. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

Ronell B. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location was extremely pleasant. I was in and out within 15 minutes max and the truck was in a great running shape. I was even able to snag a few free boxes from the recycle bin which definitely came in handy .

Greg M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the location was ok. Yall need to hire more employees. I waited for 20 mins in the store bc the only 2 employees I saw were running around helping customers. Also, the Ford Transit Vans are awesome. Stop buying the old style Ford econoline vans. the transit is better on gas and drives more like a car. Ill be renting the transit van from now on.

Frank B. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not hook up our car on the tow dolly correctly. Had to stop in El Paso at store were Marcos Josso helped correct the situation. Give Mr. Josso a raise. Corrected the situation and had us on our way. Mr. Josso was polite and efficient. The lady at 10125 n Ih 35 didn't want to get her hands dirty and hook up the dolly correctly. Almost lost the car.

AMADOR U S on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I showed up at 8p last night with a truck full of boxes and could not unload. Left it overnight risking getting stolen. Unacceptable

mallinee d. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is accommodating, professional and courteous.

COLETTE D on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

DANA C. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were extremely friendly and professional. Made the experience an easy and hassle-free. Would recommend this location to friends and family.

Melvin D. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When reserving on line your system kept sending my request to places that had no equipment available. This became very frustrating after the 3rd try.

Donna D. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly at all....

KATRINA C on 5/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice not to get charged extra for being able to access the storage unit after hours up on the day of move in. If I were to choose another storage this would be the reason.

Debra W. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop off was fast and smooth and the employee that did the check in was very pleasant.

Abdul K. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

ABDUL K on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

Amanda Y. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and, even though I was nearly 30 minutes early, the vehicle was ready for pickup. The last time I used another location, it took nearly an hour. I was quite pleasantly surprised to be taken care of so efficiently. I was also able to complete my drop off quickly and kindly. I did not feel like I was an inconvenience as sometimes happens. Thank you for providing a great experience!

ROSIE C on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

WILLIAM A. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a thing from my point of view service ,equipment, vehicle. everything was great.job well done.

MICHAEL R. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nicer if I'd been forewarned it would cost me $7 to use the two wheel dolly.

MARK B. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't like you including the hand cart and blanket into the cargo area. I'm paying for that space and I want to use it not carrying around your company's items. Usually the back of the truck is the most valuable area and you have it right in the very back. REMOVE IT PLEASE.

Nicholas V. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice experience. quick service. in and out.

Lissa H. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I drove a nine foot van about 35 miles, but when I went to replace gas to bring it back to "full," I had to buy $14.00 worth of gas. Which means it wasn't really at "full" when I rented it. Or does it really get less than 2 miles to a gallon? I think there's something wrong with this picture. Van otherwise was fine, as was customer service. But I think uHaul should really fill a van up all the way before renting it out. Seems one "full" is not the same as another "full."

DAWN B. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So helpful, Uhaul is committed to their customers! And it shows on the phone, in the store and it should be a learning model for other businesses!

Benson J. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The check engine light came on, they had no replacement, and still charged me for the rental. I drove 30 miles and had the thing 3 hours. I want my money back.They refused a refund.

jose m. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service ...well maintain pick up trucks

Margarita C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please walk us to rental vehicle

Anna G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

EUSEBIO E. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Go to this no matter what everyone there's is outstanding! Stay away from Pflugerville location on three points older lady is not very nice!

jerry m. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick & easy. Very friendly.

ahmad w. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All worker bad not helpful the need to go school back to learn how treat people what customers service

TRUDY M. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rental was quick and easy. Thanks!

JENNIFER H on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and nice staff. Good customer service

BARBARA J on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very well versed and female freindly.

GILLESPIE C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue your present effort

NELLY C on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and obliging.

MARY B on 3/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

KIMBERLY G on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. They made my move so much easier. Thank you Uhaul employees at Rundberg and iH-35 location...you`re awesome.

JONATHAN S on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICKY P on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location simple and to the point storage units.

BOBBRA C on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ARMANDINA D on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was always very pleasant and helpful, she is an excellent store manager. I give this location a 10, with 10 the highest on the scale.

DON O on 12/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

BOB M on 11/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I know this is a big corporation, but the folks here always made it seem more a `mom and pop` style operation. Very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this business.

BOBBRA C on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representatives were helpful and prompt in providing service... assisted with loading packing supplies into my automobile

MICHAEL D on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful. Jason i believe took the time to show me how everything worked. Excellent service

JOYCE S on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much nicer than other uints I have seen though I`ve never actually rented one before. Location of space right by door AND bathroom wonderful. Recycle spot also a great tghing. t

VICKI H on 9/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Veronica was totally on point!

Elizabeth R on 8/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only a little confusion when I got a call, the day of the move, from the center asking us when we were coming to get the boxes.

BECKY R on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Veronica is great

ANDRE D on 8/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and the facilities were clean. Overall good experience.

STEPHAINE A on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No issues. A tornado hit this building and they kept me very informed.

ALBERT H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rat catcher trap within unit?? Was it necessary to tell me I would be charged with trespassing for being in the unit after 5pm?

MARY A on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

our experience with this uhaul location was very good. had no problems.

MIGUEL G on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very good. Staff was helpful and answered all my questions:

LINDSEY C on 6/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The experience was fine before the tornado. My unit was damaged/lost though and I was a little disappointed with UHaul`s management of my total loss.

MICHELLE S on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After the tornado no one was really helpful.people were siting around not helping people.

MARY M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff members that assisted me were very courteous considering the building repairs taking place.

JEROME P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Building was hit by a tornado otherwise it was ok.

leslie p on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good

ELIZABETH M on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, got me set up in a very short time with a new storage unit

DEBRA S on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rent went up quickly and I thought it was too pricey.

FABAIN L on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

KENNETH L on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

GAIL D on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, quick and efficient.

SAVANNAH W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Aside from the over charges I caught on 3 different occasions, the staff was friendly. The girl who did the reservation have me a really snag storage unit though.

SAMUEL R on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and clean..

RONEK D on 2/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Friendly staff.

CARMEN R on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

short but good experience

JAMES B on 1/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit I was rented had someone else`s lock on it. I demanded my money back. Not the clerk`s fault. It was the computer system. I took my business elsewhere. Terrible.

BRENDA W on 1/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my experience with uhaul on runberg has always been very. very good.

ADRIANA L on 12/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean. Great service

KAREN R on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Awsome

SHIRLEY B on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent the staff was friendly and worked with me on late payments.

WILSON L on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean yet still with insects. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. For the second floor climate-controlled storage room we rented, it was awesome and everything was kept nicely!

AZUCENA C on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

HAROLD B on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team of employees were great to deal with. Thank you for everything

TRENA P on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

7 p.m. is to early to close, some movers like night moving

CHRISTINE M on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating, and friendly to boot. Thanks!

CATHY C on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not receive a credit for days not used on my storage unit

JOHN H on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

JOHN H on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, staff was helpful, was in and out really quick.

CARL B on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every since bob took over a few years back,turned it around, the new crews have kept the standard high

JOHN F on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The building is clean, the unit is convenient, and the staff was very helpful.

DARNELL H on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never felt insecure about my belongings being in this storage. This place is trusted and reputable.

RODERIC H on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L

KEVIN C on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all good

REENA L on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Timothy was extremely helpful during our storage rental, trailer issue truck rental.

ADAM A on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The prices are very high compared to competitors

JARANDY M on 4/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Glenda, was so helpful, courteous, and extremely kind. I`ll be recommending her any future U-Haul business.

RONALD P on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and always helpful. I would definitely use this facility again.

ANDREW E on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am grateful for this U-Haul facility and their Staff for all their help and patients with me during this transitional period in my life. Thank you U-Haul.

SHERYL G on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. I paid for extended access, that worked for me. Overall the experience was very satisfactory. Thanks

DANIEL G on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your friendly services

TROY K on 1/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

MATHEW T on 1/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Said anything to get me to drive over with a full trailer and then talked in circles after they realized what units were currently available. only solution was 3 units on 3 diff floors

ELIZABETH H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied customer !!

FABIAN R on 12/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very good service

JULIA D on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need a place to throw trash

MICHAEL H on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful pleasant and friendly. Good grest5 job to the two ladies at the counter VERY VERY VERY SWEET GOOD ATTUTUDE THANKS

ALAN B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not like the fact that I had to pay a full month for one months rental. Staff was sympathetic but said they could not help. Shame on you for ripping seniors off.

RONALD P on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff members were very helpful and friendly. All of my questions were answered with a great deal of professionalism. Thanks for a wonderful customer service experience.

ANTHONY T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

kinda pricey storage.

JOHN Y on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

JASON H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I might recommend however I would tell whomever to paay for the access. Ended up not using the facility because the card wouldn`t work so we had to unload somewhere else in the rain no less at 11 pm.

STEVEN B on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda did a great job on customer service and assisting.

MARSHA F on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i always use Uhaul for moving and storage

ROBIN T on 9/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great management, great employees, reasonable and helpful. Honestly, did not expect as much. Thanks for the swell experience, C-

GERALD A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and a great facility.

GERALD A on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was nice and very helpful with storage information. They could not assist with my compliant regarding bad customer service in Albuquerque. Referred to the 1 800 number.

HARINDER L on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

JOHN Y on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and facilities. Well done. Thank you!.

DANIEL W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your security system sucks. It is just terrible. I paid for after hours access and was only able to get in after hours one time. Waste of money.

ROBIN T on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attended efficiently quickly. A few unexpected gestures that really made for a swell experience. Truly, this was positive beyond expectation.

FRANCIS K on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and Tim provided excellent service. They answered my questions and concerns with confidence and efficiency. I would highly recommend this facility.

BECKY W on 6/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and considerate staff, helped me with a difficult situation.

MARK S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was the final leg of my move from St.Louis and the transaction at this location was the FIRST smooth part of my move, Thanks to CJ.

CANDICE U on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, I will come back if I ever need to.

NATHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful !!!!

JACQUELINE S on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time using this facility, will use it again.

JANICE G on 5/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was not the best because there time when questions could not be answered and wanting to add more late fee for being late one time.

ALBERTA B on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional,kind and quickly came to my aid when I needed assistance with the storage door. Thanks!

DANIEL G on 4/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i appriciate the service, thank you.

THOMAS H on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees at U-Haul are very courteous and proffessional. This is my third or fourth use of this particular facility.

BRIANELL F on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome....excellent even.

TIMOTHY J on 1/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DONNA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The faacility was well managed and I had a very good experience while I used it.

LINDA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

LORI M on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really have no complaints but just wasn`t to happy when you pay for a full month but you move out before your next month is due. You don`t get the rest of the money that you paid for the storage.

PATRICIA M on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are friendly and very hospitable. They also helped me subcontract movers to take my items in the my storage building to my new apartment.

JOE R on 11/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

User-friendly process and very professional!

JUAN C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. This is the second time I use this facility. I will use it again if I ever need storage or truck rental

BRENDA J on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was just fantastic and everytime I went to the U-Haul Co. The staff went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this U-Haul location to all my family, friends, and co-workers.

MARIA S on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful and sweet. actually for 7 years that i had my stuff in storage, its always been like that..thank u

JOE R on 9/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional, seamless process!

JOHN B on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff, great service!

TOM W on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everytime I have been to or called your location everyone has been extremely helpful and efficient.

CONNOR T on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to use, very secure, and so convenient

STEVE P on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and his staff were excellent. A tremendous help that allowed my move to go very smoothly.

JEAN P on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory for my current needs.

LINDA S on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management are extreamly nice,knowledgable and helpful they made my nightmare move more tolerable.

LORENE S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Harris and his staff were all very courteous, helpful and informative simply AWESOME! Thanks, Lorene Scott

TIMOTHY M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your elevator safety certification has expired.

IVY D on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful, made the experience painless

VERONICA J on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, very clean and secure facility.

JENNIFER N on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremly helpful and friendly. Thank you.

NEHRU R on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffs are extremely helpful Michael and Detnna

BEBORAH B on 6/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, clean facility.

ELVARINA H on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and the staff are greate, especially David the manager for this location.

JEAN P on 6/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and helpful

KARA M on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond to help accommodate our needs after a long day. The manager even helped us move a heavy couch into our storage unit. Thanks! You were the best part of our move.

MADISON D on 5/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was very slow, employees did not seem to have a solid understanding of the u-box system

ALFONSO C on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, very knowledgable and friendly. They explained everything thoroughly. Overall, great service!

DONALD T on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth and professional, excellent service.

JOHN B on 4/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, friendly service provided by several personnel. A/C was out in the salesroom which made it uncomfortable for customers and staff.

BRUCE W on 4/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had a very good experience, no problems at all.

DAVE K on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really felt like I was getting good service, which is way more than I can say for some of the other companies.

ANTHONY J on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was even able to sell a big desk to the Ubox driver for use at a Uhaul corporate office! Perfect synergy there.

ROBERT M on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff at this location.

LISA C on 3/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my experience at this UHaul location. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

KARA S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and made it easy to reserve and close out my storage unit when needed. Thank you!

EVELYN W on 2/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location has best staff ever, they are the main reason I keep coming back. They are always professional,friendly and knowledgable. Keep up the good work

RANDY B on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional staff. Convenient location and maintained very well. Highly recommend!

CARL B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i am 56 years old and have used u-haul many times over the years. this location and staff are among the best.

PAUL G on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and easy to work with you. We have rented some space at least a few times and it is hassle free.

TAVORIC P on 12/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an indoor storage unit it was hot most of the time there restroom always had an odor. Other than that my overall A

ERICA B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressive! Initially, I was only going to gather information however, I was sold on the services, the staff very helpful, and the website is wonderful-Great job! E. Breedlove

MICHELLE F on 12/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine.

DONALD N on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You should give all the staff there a promotion and a raise.

ALTA YEVETT A on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my three-year storage with U-Haul, I had a very good experience and would certainly come back should I need the facility again. Thank you. Alta

IVORY J on 10/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everyone was nice

SARAH G W on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bernie Koepler was excellent in getting me into the right storage unit and made sure that it was as easy as possible.

PATRICK R on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpfull staff.

JEFF G on 8/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy and convenient

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

MARY G on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at Rundberg was good. Did not like dealing with U-Haul call center. I was assured of change on my order. None of the 5 reps I spoke with did what they said they would to correct order.

ALLEN B on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a GREAT experience

GABRIELLA L on 8/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage unit was flooded by a plumbing issue in the building. No offer to transfer units were offered to me. As it turns out, I did experience damage to personal property.

CYNTHIA D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

needed later access

SUSAN D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait to check in was too long it-seems like it always is. You should streamline the process. Follow the lead of rental car companies.

PATRICK R on 7/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like this operation used them last year, too.

GODDY C on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I saved a lot of money by using this U-Haul storage facility as compared to the ones offered by the movers. The staff has always been friendy and willing to help. I also used their recommended movers.

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernie was great in getting me setup with truck and storage Thanks

ELIZABETH P on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt my things were very safe and I was not afraid to go by myself to my unit at night. I will use U Haul storage again.

SAMANTHA H on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved to Austin, Tx from Orlando, Fl in March. Our experience was a great one. Thanks for all of your help. The staff was great and very helpful too.

ADRIENNE H on 6/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. The facility is the cleanest I have ever seen.

DOUGLAS G on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful. I was really pleased w/the staff that worked with me when I fell on hard times so that I was able to keep my things.

FABIAN R on 5/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and very clean environment. Excellent costumer service

KATHARINE R on 5/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff that was working Sunday, 7 May were extremely nice and helpful. We were exhausted with moving and they made everything easy for us. Thank you!

LYNN L on 4/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT,FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL,I WILL USE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH...AND GOD BLESS U ALL

DAN B on 3/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had any issues or problems with this rental.

RICHARD S on 3/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the excellent service and good manners of the U-Haul employees at the Rundberg Lane location.

IOLA H on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a positive experience.

EVA U on 3/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cyd was very helpful and courteous!!

BRUCE W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff! appreciated that fact! did not encounter one single problem!

DAVID P on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, prompt and great service. Thank You

EDWARD M on 1/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff and great facilities, better than outside facilities. Thanks a lot!

VICKIE F on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keisha not sure if I spelled her name correctly -- was fantastic~!! Cheerful, pleasant... very efficient. thanks

DUSTIN R on 1/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just wish you didnt close at 7 and that 24 hour access wasn`t extra. But thanks for keeping my belongings in a box safe.

SHANTASHA H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

level of service was great and fair

KRISTEN H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff - willing to do more than the standard requirements.

DEBBIE R on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not telling me the gas reader was upside down and putting more and more gas thinking something was wrong with the tank.

JAMES M on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was very helpful and made my move much easier. Thank you, Jim

LORENZO R on 11/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH A FEW STORAGE COMPANYS, BY FAR THIS LOCATION IS THE BEST. THE STAFF WAS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP OR ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS.

TERESA T on 11/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that made me wonder were the black boxes inaide each unit. Were those rat traps?

PHILIP V on 11/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

in line for over 10 mins lady went to the back 4 a phone call. think it better to wait on customers on premise asked if the $20 credit would be mailed to me, had no idea.asked if I wanted to wait

JANIE R on 10/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

TAMEKA L on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we love ms. judy she was so helpful and nice. we will come back to u-haul again just for her

MARLON E on 10/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager and staff was good to me no complain if i store again will be 10125 n ih 35 nuff respect.ATX

GLENN N on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was professional, friendly and very helpful.

MARCELLA N on 9/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

TERESA T on 9/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady at the counter had excellent customer service skills. Would have rated you excellent rather than good if there weren`t large trucks blocking access to the loading dock.

PAMELA R on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stopped in this location by accident as I meant to go to the Public Storage next door. Due to the superior service I received I decided to switch and rent a storage unit here.

ANTONIO A on 8/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility were great. I will recommend friends to use it.

HARRY J on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Mike were very helpful to meet all my needs with a 14` Van and Self storage.

CHARLOTTE P on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff at this location are professional, friendly, and outgoing. It felt like dealing with long time friends.

CHARLES M on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Cyd are so friendly and courteous, and professional! I will go to whatever location they are working if I need storage facilities again! Sincerely, Charlie Moss

ALICIA K on 8/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your staff at the offic on i35 and rundberg are very courteous and very friendly

AUSTIN AREA U on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service, very timely.

JAMES C on 7/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Char was kind, informative and like a friend.

LORENZO R on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and staff were excellent. I am looking forward to doing alot of business with U-HAUL in my future

CEZAR S on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy, was very hepffull and the personal was in the morning shift. the truck was very slow @ the time was going up the hills speed drop to 30 miles and the RPMS TO HIGH

ANTONIO A on 7/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For the past year I had my things in storage at another uhaul storage location...it went well. I expect good things for this upcoming year a this current location.

RICHADRD L on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was fast friendly and customer service was great, she made this extreamly easy and was very helpful

JOEL R on 6/29/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Less then enthusiastic staff-long phone hold times- restroom in storage had a foul smell. Theft incident while we were unpacking that went unfilmed due to the lack of a camera in our hallway.

PAULA B on 6/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the clerk was very knowledgeable and was able to go over all my options for moving into a `bigger` place. thanks

ROBERT H on 5/17/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average, not anything special

SHANE A on 5/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was not aware until moving in that access to the units would only be allowed during specific hours, very inconvenient with my schedule

EFA A on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was great!

GONZALO A on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very friendly and courteous. Keep up the good work!!!

SCOTT M on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy FreemanManager really helped us out alot! We really appreciate her.

JUDY S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Way better than the independent and smaller storage facilities. Secure, safe, very clean. They don`t try to oversell --- that`s a really good thing !!!

DEBORAH W on 3/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally satisfied customer.

CINDY W on 3/11/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Office is quiet and laid back. My only complaint is the very, very heavy smell of old cigarettes. It`s enough of a problem for me to rate good instead of very good or excellent.

STEPHANIE K on 2/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was okay

PAUL C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the phone call every month to make sure I didn`t pay late.

ARLITA E on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! I had a great experience knowing that my things were safe and secure because of the security level.

GONZALO A on 2/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. was very friendly and helpful, she was AWESOME!!!

LEAH K on 1/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was when my credit card expired. Rather than alert me and ask for my new expiration date, I was charged a late fee. It took 2 billing cycles to get this straightened out.

RUTH Y on 12/25/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed that when we arrive to place items in the storage the unit I had rented earlier was locked.

JOSHUA G on 11/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Making payments was difficult. The staff did not seem to want to let me pay how I wanted. Rather, each time I paid, the staff would attempt to sell me their online option, which costs $10.

RAYEL C on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After having rented a storage space here for the last 3years I would rate both the facility and personel top notch. Never had a problem.

LEE M on 11/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff were very helpful and courteous

DON I on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

STEVIE H on 10/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good!

ROBERT S on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience and I would use u-haul storage again

STEPHANIE C on 9/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no

KATHY M on 9/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was good

HORACE R on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent/professional service. extremely pleased with the young lady that assisted me name I can`t recall

PALOMA M on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

JORGE T on 8/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of Folks.

DONETTA M on 8/31/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The clerk that helped me was very friendly and helpful however she was the ONLY one behind the counter that day and the wait was around 30-45 minutes! Totally ridiculous.

JASMIN V on 8/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I always had promt email responses to any question. I disliked the hours because they did not work very well with my schedule

PALOMA M on 8/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent,and friendly personel on hand to help

VIRGINIA J on 8/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy Cyd were ther greatest! They really helped me out in a time when Iwas in desperate need and they were friendly and gracious.

ROBERT S on 7/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I take no exceptions to the service/experience at this facility

ILAN V on 7/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and facility in optimum conditions!!

LYNN J on 7/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been doing businss at this location since the 90`s and will continue

LEVAUGHAN P on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i think the rates are a little expensive but the facility is well staffed and maintained.

MICHELLE O on 6/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff were very professional and courteous plus highly patient with changes. only available large size truck, medium size truck became available and staff took time to change contract..thanks

STARLA E on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

RAYMOND M on 6/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, they were able to get my storage unit set up in minimal time, and get my truck turned in as well. Kudos to all there!

NATHAN P on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only area of concern is that I do not have 24hr. access to my facility. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

SCOTT S on 5/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, Excellent service

BLANCA L on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member that assisted me was very pleasent to work with!

OMAR G on 4/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went in on monday to purchase a storage unit and when I went back on tuesday, my information was not in the system/had not been saved. I had to start the process all over again.

F MONIQUE A on 4/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Cyd was fun to deal with and got us set up with what we needed.

WILL D on 3/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Current manager, Kevin Thompson not certain about last name has been extremely courteous and helpful with my concerns.

JOLENE C on 2/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility and close to my home. I feel my belongings are safe there.

DEBORAH W on 2/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my needs were met. No other comments. Thanks.

SHAWN S on 2/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location is understaffed. The white guy with the hat on was helpful, might be the manager. Issue with non- communication of holding of my funds.