U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Share |

Address

10125 N Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 973-9227

(N Of Rundberg)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Melvin D. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When reserving on line your system kept sending my request to places that had no equipment available. This became very frustrating after the 3rd try.

Donna D. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly at all....

KATRINA C on 5/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice not to get charged extra for being able to access the storage unit after hours up on the day of move in. If I were to choose another storage this would be the reason.

Debra W. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop off was fast and smooth and the employee that did the check in was very pleasant.

Abdul K. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

ABDUL K on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

Amanda Y. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and, even though I was nearly 30 minutes early, the vehicle was ready for pickup. The last time I used another location, it took nearly an hour. I was quite pleasantly surprised to be taken care of so efficiently. I was also able to complete my drop off quickly and kindly. I did not feel like I was an inconvenience as sometimes happens. Thank you for providing a great experience!

ROSIE C on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

WILLIAM A. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a thing from my point of view service ,equipment, vehicle. everything was great.job well done.

MICHAEL R. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would have been nicer if I'd been forewarned it would cost me $7 to use the two wheel dolly.

MARK B. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't like you including the hand cart and blanket into the cargo area. I'm paying for that space and I want to use it not carrying around your company's items. Usually the back of the truck is the most valuable area and you have it right in the very back. REMOVE IT PLEASE.

Nicholas V. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice experience. quick service. in and out.

Lissa H. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I drove a nine foot van about 35 miles, but when I went to replace gas to bring it back to "full," I had to buy $14.00 worth of gas. Which means it wasn't really at "full" when I rented it. Or does it really get less than 2 miles to a gallon? I think there's something wrong with this picture. Van otherwise was fine, as was customer service. But I think uHaul should really fill a van up all the way before renting it out. Seems one "full" is not the same as another "full."

DAWN B. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So helpful, Uhaul is committed to their customers! And it shows on the phone, in the store and it should be a learning model for other businesses!

Benson J. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The check engine light came on, they had no replacement, and still charged me for the rental. I drove 30 miles and had the thing 3 hours. I want my money back.They refused a refund.

jose m. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service ...well maintain pick up trucks

Margarita C. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please walk us to rental vehicle

Anna G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

EUSEBIO E. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Go to this no matter what everyone there's is outstanding! Stay away from Pflugerville location on three points older lady is not very nice!

jerry m. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick & easy. Very friendly.

ahmad w. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

All worker bad not helpful the need to go school back to learn how treat people what customers service

TRUDY M. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rental was quick and easy. Thanks!

JENNIFER H on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and nice staff. Good customer service

Pamela D. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't get me wrong the device was excellent, but the truck I rented was in horrible shape. The brakes where in need of replacing and it squeaked the entire time I drove. Safety problem for another customer. Thanks

Faisal B. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is amazing, and the equipment too!!!

carlos C. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments

Terri B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service ever...thanks for making my move painless

joe l. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

noe c. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Thank you.

tania t. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This people were very helpful. Good service. Great customer service.

felicia f. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy was not pleasant. I was not told that the rate would change. i was not show where the milage was written down.

bhushan k. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My main concern is drop off location. And i got it near my home. I serch so many companies but there is no drop off location in stephenville. Thanks uhaul

BARBARA J on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very well versed and female freindly.

GEOFFREY M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and straightforward process. Thanks.

Johnson W. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love coming to this location to get rental trailer, we have been renting once every month or couple month once, just always a good pleasure to be here.

GILLESPIE C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue your present effort

Dolores R. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help by guy at desk. Everyone friendly.

NELLY C on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and obliging.

Syed J. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciated that they noted that i dropped the truck last night after hours within my 24 hr rental time and they did not charge me for the extra day. This is what i expected but was fearing if they'd apply.. great service. I'll definitely rent from this place again if need be. Thank you!

john c. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Minor comment: miss spelled name Kocian not Cocian. ID indicates correct spelling. Cashier needs to double check the work of typing info be for having customer sign off. Oversight on our end too for not looking closer.

KATHY C. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very nice and helpful. I was in and out in less than ten minutes!

Shawn R. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for several things not provided to me, and had to wait quite a while for a person to even show up inside the building. Sadly, a pretty standard uhaul experience. You guys are one of the worst businesses in America.

esmeralda r. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees there are very professional and respectful.

Pacido L. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with service. Employee helpful. Convenient. No complaints

joseph p. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast in and out, well organized , friendly and helpful!

MARY B on 3/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

KIMBERLY G on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. They made my move so much easier. Thank you Uhaul employees at Rundberg and iH-35 location...you`re awesome.

Ronny c. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything went smoothly, promptly, and courteously. I had to delay my trip by a day due to flooding in the area I was traveling to and they did not bat an eye. They took care of me and made me feel like it was there pleasure to serve me. Great Job, rc

Ruben V. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast service...great staff!!

Ashley K. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was unable to choose a different return location and was charged per mile, so returning the truck added about 15 miles to my charges, when there was a uhaul location right next to where I moved.

Bill T. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth operation.

YASIR G. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful people. Good customer service

Gabriella V. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee (Travis?) who helped us was very friendly and informative when explaining the rental process. Unfortunately, the day we ended to move was held up due to circumstances beyond our control. Our apartment wasn't ready for move-in like we were told it would be. I was able to call the night line, which was very handy, and speak to Joe. He was also helpful and polite. I was only disappointed that haul didn't wave the truck fee for the second day. I understand U-haul is running a business, but to me part of that means keeping and growing customers. That was my only disappointment.

Deja S. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees that were at the store that day were awesome and very detailed by this being my first time going through uhaul they were great help!

DAVID T. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer for a day...location was suppose to be open till 7..brought back at 6;50. Door was locked people in side They wouldn't even come out and help unhook trailer...bad customer service Rented trailer again for a day and kept trailer for an extra day..location called and said they would charge me for an extra day.. I said that would be fine Under the impression they would run my card.( no call ).instead they wait seven days to run it and charge me a $30.00 late fee...that is pathetic when you had the card on file..and told me you would charge it....I am done with u haul if this charge is not reversed

Thomas H. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I made the reservation, the site and the confirmation said I would be contacted to confirm pick-up location and time. I never got the call so went in to the location I made the reservation at and was told the trailer was at a different site. Once I got to the eventual pick up site, everything was fine. I should have been contacted by the first location, however.

jose v. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the personal was so polite and helpful. Thanks for having such excellent service

GREGORY D. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Update your database. Your database incorrectly stated this tow dolly was not recommended to tow my 2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder simply because it was rear wheel drive without considering it was a MANUAL transmission.

KEN S. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service

Randal H. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower prices

KEESHA H. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and Kim were awesome whole process was very quick

Sheila F. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employees were rude. The truck they gave me was the worst vehicle I have ever driven. It shook really bad over 20 mph. Luckily my move was only 4 miles back and forth. When I mentioned why in the world they would have rented me such a terrible vehicle, the response was we gave you the roadside assistance number. I will be moving into my new place soon and I will never rent another truck from your company EVER. My family witnessed this as well. What a shame! We have approximately 30 teenagers heading off to college and we will not be needing your services with those moves either. Thanks for everything!!!!

Abe O. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrible experience with both quoted rates and reservation system. This was on the corporate level, not related to this location.

BLESSED B. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better customer service from the general manager she was rude and a little snarky for no reason.

chris y. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional staff, very courteous and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend.

KELLY T. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was great, equipment was ready to go. Equipment worked well.

suael v. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

equipment (pickup truck) was not clean at all, the cab was dirty. also truck was smell like someone was just smoking in there, needed air freshener.

Scott S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very friendly and made the experience quite fun.

Marcella A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better customer service

Ruben M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica was very nice and professional made our experience less stressful. The whole team shared great customer service.

Gerald H. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is good

JONATHAN S on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICKY P on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location simple and to the point storage units.

BOBBRA C on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ARMANDINA D on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was always very pleasant and helpful, she is an excellent store manager. I give this location a 10, with 10 the highest on the scale.

DON O on 12/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

BOB M on 11/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I know this is a big corporation, but the folks here always made it seem more a `mom and pop` style operation. Very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this business.

BOBBRA C on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representatives were helpful and prompt in providing service... assisted with loading packing supplies into my automobile

MICHAEL D on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful. Jason i believe took the time to show me how everything worked. Excellent service

JOYCE S on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much nicer than other uints I have seen though I`ve never actually rented one before. Location of space right by door AND bathroom wonderful. Recycle spot also a great tghing. t

VICKI H on 9/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Veronica was totally on point!

Elizabeth R on 8/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only a little confusion when I got a call, the day of the move, from the center asking us when we were coming to get the boxes.

BECKY R on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Veronica is great

ANDRE D on 8/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and the facilities were clean. Overall good experience.

STEPHAINE A on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No issues. A tornado hit this building and they kept me very informed.

ALBERT H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rat catcher trap within unit?? Was it necessary to tell me I would be charged with trespassing for being in the unit after 5pm?

MARY A on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

our experience with this uhaul location was very good. had no problems.

MIGUEL G on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very good. Staff was helpful and answered all my questions:

LINDSEY C on 6/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The experience was fine before the tornado. My unit was damaged/lost though and I was a little disappointed with UHaul`s management of my total loss.

MICHELLE S on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After the tornado no one was really helpful.people were siting around not helping people.

MARY M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff members that assisted me were very courteous considering the building repairs taking place.

JEROME P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Building was hit by a tornado otherwise it was ok.

leslie p on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good

ELIZABETH M on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, got me set up in a very short time with a new storage unit

DEBRA S on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rent went up quickly and I thought it was too pricey.

FABAIN L on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

KENNETH L on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

GAIL D on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, quick and efficient.

SAVANNAH W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Aside from the over charges I caught on 3 different occasions, the staff was friendly. The girl who did the reservation have me a really snag storage unit though.

SAMUEL R on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and clean..

RONEK D on 2/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Friendly staff.

CARMEN R on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

short but good experience

JAMES B on 1/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit I was rented had someone else`s lock on it. I demanded my money back. Not the clerk`s fault. It was the computer system. I took my business elsewhere. Terrible.

BRENDA W on 1/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my experience with uhaul on runberg has always been very. very good.

ADRIANA L on 12/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean. Great service

KAREN R on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Awsome

SHIRLEY B on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent the staff was friendly and worked with me on late payments.

WILSON L on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean yet still with insects. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. For the second floor climate-controlled storage room we rented, it was awesome and everything was kept nicely!

AZUCENA C on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

HAROLD B on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team of employees were great to deal with. Thank you for everything

TRENA P on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

7 p.m. is to early to close, some movers like night moving

CHRISTINE M on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating, and friendly to boot. Thanks!

CATHY C on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not receive a credit for days not used on my storage unit

JOHN H on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

JOHN H on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, staff was helpful, was in and out really quick.

CARL B on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every since bob took over a few years back,turned it around, the new crews have kept the standard high

JOHN F on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The building is clean, the unit is convenient, and the staff was very helpful.

DARNELL H on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never felt insecure about my belongings being in this storage. This place is trusted and reputable.

RODERIC H on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L

KEVIN C on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all good

REENA L on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Timothy was extremely helpful during our storage rental, trailer issue truck rental.

ADAM A on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The prices are very high compared to competitors

JARANDY M on 4/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Glenda, was so helpful, courteous, and extremely kind. I`ll be recommending her any future U-Haul business.

RONALD P on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and always helpful. I would definitely use this facility again.

ANDREW E on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am grateful for this U-Haul facility and their Staff for all their help and patients with me during this transitional period in my life. Thank you U-Haul.

SHERYL G on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. I paid for extended access, that worked for me. Overall the experience was very satisfactory. Thanks

DANIEL G on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your friendly services

TROY K on 1/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

MATHEW T on 1/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Said anything to get me to drive over with a full trailer and then talked in circles after they realized what units were currently available. only solution was 3 units on 3 diff floors

ELIZABETH H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied customer !!

FABIAN R on 12/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very good service

JULIA D on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need a place to throw trash

MICHAEL H on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful pleasant and friendly. Good grest5 job to the two ladies at the counter VERY VERY VERY SWEET GOOD ATTUTUDE THANKS

ALAN B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not like the fact that I had to pay a full month for one months rental. Staff was sympathetic but said they could not help. Shame on you for ripping seniors off.

RONALD P on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff members were very helpful and friendly. All of my questions were answered with a great deal of professionalism. Thanks for a wonderful customer service experience.

ANTHONY T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

kinda pricey storage.

JOHN Y on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

JASON H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I might recommend however I would tell whomever to paay for the access. Ended up not using the facility because the card wouldn`t work so we had to unload somewhere else in the rain no less at 11 pm.

STEVEN B on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda did a great job on customer service and assisting.

MARSHA F on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i always use Uhaul for moving and storage

ROBIN T on 9/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great management, great employees, reasonable and helpful. Honestly, did not expect as much. Thanks for the swell experience, C-

GERALD A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and a great facility.

GERALD A on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was nice and very helpful with storage information. They could not assist with my compliant regarding bad customer service in Albuquerque. Referred to the 1 800 number.

HARINDER L on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

JOHN Y on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and facilities. Well done. Thank you!.

DANIEL W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your security system sucks. It is just terrible. I paid for after hours access and was only able to get in after hours one time. Waste of money.

ROBIN T on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attended efficiently quickly. A few unexpected gestures that really made for a swell experience. Truly, this was positive beyond expectation.

FRANCIS K on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and Tim provided excellent service. They answered my questions and concerns with confidence and efficiency. I would highly recommend this facility.

BECKY W on 6/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and considerate staff, helped me with a difficult situation.

MARK S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was the final leg of my move from St.Louis and the transaction at this location was the FIRST smooth part of my move, Thanks to CJ.

CANDICE U on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, I will come back if I ever need to.

NATHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful !!!!

JACQUELINE S on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time using this facility, will use it again.

JANICE G on 5/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was not the best because there time when questions could not be answered and wanting to add more late fee for being late one time.

ALBERTA B on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional,kind and quickly came to my aid when I needed assistance with the storage door. Thanks!

DANIEL G on 4/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i appriciate the service, thank you.

THOMAS H on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees at U-Haul are very courteous and proffessional. This is my third or fourth use of this particular facility.

BRIANELL F on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome....excellent even.

TIMOTHY J on 1/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DONNA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The faacility was well managed and I had a very good experience while I used it.

LINDA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

LORI M on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really have no complaints but just wasn`t to happy when you pay for a full month but you move out before your next month is due. You don`t get the rest of the money that you paid for the storage.

PATRICIA M on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are friendly and very hospitable. They also helped me subcontract movers to take my items in the my storage building to my new apartment.

JOE R on 11/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

User-friendly process and very professional!

JUAN C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. This is the second time I use this facility. I will use it again if I ever need storage or truck rental

BRENDA J on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was just fantastic and everytime I went to the U-Haul Co. The staff went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this U-Haul location to all my family, friends, and co-workers.

MARIA S on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful and sweet. actually for 7 years that i had my stuff in storage, its always been like that..thank u

JOE R on 9/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional, seamless process!

JOHN B on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff, great service!

TOM W on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everytime I have been to or called your location everyone has been extremely helpful and efficient.

CONNOR T on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to use, very secure, and so convenient

STEVE P on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and his staff were excellent. A tremendous help that allowed my move to go very smoothly.

JEAN P on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory for my current needs.

LINDA S on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management are extreamly nice,knowledgable and helpful they made my nightmare move more tolerable.

LORENE S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Harris and his staff were all very courteous, helpful and informative simply AWESOME! Thanks, Lorene Scott

TIMOTHY M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your elevator safety certification has expired.

IVY D on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful, made the experience painless

VERONICA J on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, very clean and secure facility.

JENNIFER N on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremly helpful and friendly. Thank you.

NEHRU R on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffs are extremely helpful Michael and Detnna

BEBORAH B on 6/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, clean facility.

ELVARINA H on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and the staff are greate, especially David the manager for this location.

JEAN P on 6/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and helpful

KARA M on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond to help accommodate our needs after a long day. The manager even helped us move a heavy couch into our storage unit. Thanks! You were the best part of our move.

MADISON D on 5/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was very slow, employees did not seem to have a solid understanding of the u-box system

ALFONSO C on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, very knowledgable and friendly. They explained everything thoroughly. Overall, great service!

DONALD T on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth and professional, excellent service.

JOHN B on 4/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, friendly service provided by several personnel. A/C was out in the salesroom which made it uncomfortable for customers and staff.

BRUCE W on 4/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had a very good experience, no problems at all.

DAVE K on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really felt like I was getting good service, which is way more than I can say for some of the other companies.

ANTHONY J on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was even able to sell a big desk to the Ubox driver for use at a Uhaul corporate office! Perfect synergy there.

ROBERT M on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff at this location.

LISA C on 3/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my experience at this UHaul location. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

KARA S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and made it easy to reserve and close out my storage unit when needed. Thank you!

EVELYN W on 2/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location has best staff ever, they are the main reason I keep coming back. They are always professional,friendly and knowledgable. Keep up the good work

RANDY B on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional staff. Convenient location and maintained very well. Highly recommend!

CARL B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i am 56 years old and have used u-haul many times over the years. this location and staff are among the best.

PAUL G on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and easy to work with you. We have rented some space at least a few times and it is hassle free.

TAVORIC P on 12/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an indoor storage unit it was hot most of the time there restroom always had an odor. Other than that my overall A

ERICA B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressive! Initially, I was only going to gather information however, I was sold on the services, the staff very helpful, and the website is wonderful-Great job! E. Breedlove

MICHELLE F on 12/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine.

DONALD N on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You should give all the staff there a promotion and a raise.

ALTA YEVETT A on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my three-year storage with U-Haul, I had a very good experience and would certainly come back should I need the facility again. Thank you. Alta

IVORY J on 10/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everyone was nice

SARAH G W on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bernie Koepler was excellent in getting me into the right storage unit and made sure that it was as easy as possible.

PATRICK R on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpfull staff.

JEFF G on 8/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy and convenient

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

MARY G on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at Rundberg was good. Did not like dealing with U-Haul call center. I was assured of change on my order. None of the 5 reps I spoke with did what they said they would to correct order.

ALLEN B on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a GREAT experience

GABRIELLA L on 8/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage unit was flooded by a plumbing issue in the building. No offer to transfer units were offered to me. As it turns out, I did experience damage to personal property.

CYNTHIA D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

needed later access

SUSAN D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait to check in was too long it-seems like it always is. You should streamline the process. Follow the lead of rental car companies.

PATRICK R on 7/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like this operation used them last year, too.

GODDY C on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I saved a lot of money by using this U-Haul storage facility as compared to the ones offered by the movers. The staff has always been friendy and willing to help. I also used their recommended movers.

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernie was great in getting me setup with truck and storage Thanks

ELIZABETH P on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt my things were very safe and I was not afraid to go by myself to my unit at night. I will use U Haul storage again.

SAMANTHA H on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved to Austin, Tx from Orlando, Fl in March. Our experience was a great one. Thanks for all of your help. The staff was great and very helpful too.

ADRIENNE H on 6/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. The facility is the cleanest I have ever seen.

DOUGLAS G on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful. I was really pleased w/the staff that worked with me when I fell on hard times so that I was able to keep my things.

FABIAN R on 5/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and very clean environment. Excellent costumer service

KATHARINE R on 5/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff that was working Sunday, 7 May were extremely nice and helpful. We were exhausted with moving and they made everything easy for us. Thank you!

LYNN L on 4/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT,FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL,I WILL USE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH...AND GOD BLESS U ALL

DAN B on 3/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had any issues or problems with this rental.

RICHARD S on 3/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the excellent service and good manners of the U-Haul employees at the Rundberg Lane location.

IOLA H on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a positive experience.

EVA U on 3/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cyd was very helpful and courteous!!

BRUCE W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff! appreciated that fact! did not encounter one single problem!

DAVID P on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, prompt and great service. Thank You

EDWARD M on 1/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff and great facilities, better than outside facilities. Thanks a lot!

VICKIE F on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keisha not sure if I spelled her name correctly -- was fantastic~!! Cheerful, pleasant... very efficient. thanks

DUSTIN R on 1/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just wish you didnt close at 7 and that 24 hour access wasn`t extra. But thanks for keeping my belongings in a box safe.

SHANTASHA H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

level of service was great and fair

KRISTEN H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff - willing to do more than the standard requirements.

DEBBIE R on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not telling me the gas reader was upside down and putting more and more gas thinking something was wrong with the tank.

JAMES M on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was very helpful and made my move much easier. Thank you, Jim

LORENZO R on 11/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH A FEW STORAGE COMPANYS, BY FAR THIS LOCATION IS THE BEST. THE STAFF WAS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP OR ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS.

TERESA T on 11/6/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing that made me wonder were the black boxes inaide each unit. Were those rat traps?

PHILIP V on 11/3/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

in line for over 10 mins lady went to the back 4 a phone call. think it better to wait on customers on premise asked if the $20 credit would be mailed to me, had no idea.asked if I wanted to wait

JANIE R on 10/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

TAMEKA L on 10/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we love ms. judy she was so helpful and nice. we will come back to u-haul again just for her

MARLON E on 10/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager and staff was good to me no complain if i store again will be 10125 n ih 35 nuff respect.ATX

GLENN N on 9/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was professional, friendly and very helpful.

MARCELLA N on 9/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

TERESA T on 9/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady at the counter had excellent customer service skills. Would have rated you excellent rather than good if there weren`t large trucks blocking access to the loading dock.

PAMELA R on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stopped in this location by accident as I meant to go to the Public Storage next door. Due to the superior service I received I decided to switch and rent a storage unit here.

ANTONIO A on 8/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff and facility were great. I will recommend friends to use it.

HARRY J on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Mike were very helpful to meet all my needs with a 14` Van and Self storage.

CHARLOTTE P on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff at this location are professional, friendly, and outgoing. It felt like dealing with long time friends.

CHARLES M on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Cyd are so friendly and courteous, and professional! I will go to whatever location they are working if I need storage facilities again! Sincerely, Charlie Moss

ALICIA K on 8/20/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your staff at the offic on i35 and rundberg are very courteous and very friendly

AUSTIN AREA U on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service, very timely.

JAMES C on 7/21/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Char was kind, informative and like a friend.

LORENZO R on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and staff were excellent. I am looking forward to doing alot of business with U-HAUL in my future

CEZAR S on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy, was very hepffull and the personal was in the morning shift. the truck was very slow @ the time was going up the hills speed drop to 30 miles and the RPMS TO HIGH

ANTONIO A on 7/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For the past year I had my things in storage at another uhaul storage location...it went well. I expect good things for this upcoming year a this current location.

RICHADRD L on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was fast friendly and customer service was great, she made this extreamly easy and was very helpful

JOEL R on 6/29/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Less then enthusiastic staff-long phone hold times- restroom in storage had a foul smell. Theft incident while we were unpacking that went unfilmed due to the lack of a camera in our hallway.

PAULA B on 6/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the clerk was very knowledgeable and was able to go over all my options for moving into a `bigger` place. thanks

ROBERT H on 5/17/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

average, not anything special

SHANE A on 5/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

was not aware until moving in that access to the units would only be allowed during specific hours, very inconvenient with my schedule

EFA A on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was great!

GONZALO A on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very friendly and courteous. Keep up the good work!!!

SCOTT M on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy FreemanManager really helped us out alot! We really appreciate her.

JUDY S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Way better than the independent and smaller storage facilities. Secure, safe, very clean. They don`t try to oversell --- that`s a really good thing !!!

DEBORAH W on 3/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally satisfied customer.

CINDY W on 3/11/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Office is quiet and laid back. My only complaint is the very, very heavy smell of old cigarettes. It`s enough of a problem for me to rate good instead of very good or excellent.

STEPHANIE K on 2/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was okay

PAUL C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the phone call every month to make sure I didn`t pay late.

ARLITA E on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! I had a great experience knowing that my things were safe and secure because of the security level.

GONZALO A on 2/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. was very friendly and helpful, she was AWESOME!!!

LEAH K on 1/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was when my credit card expired. Rather than alert me and ask for my new expiration date, I was charged a late fee. It took 2 billing cycles to get this straightened out.

RUTH Y on 12/25/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed that when we arrive to place items in the storage the unit I had rented earlier was locked.

JOSHUA G on 11/29/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Making payments was difficult. The staff did not seem to want to let me pay how I wanted. Rather, each time I paid, the staff would attempt to sell me their online option, which costs $10.

RAYEL C on 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After having rented a storage space here for the last 3years I would rate both the facility and personel top notch. Never had a problem.

LEE M on 11/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff were very helpful and courteous

DON I on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

STEVIE H on 10/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good!

ROBERT S on 9/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience and I would use u-haul storage again

STEPHANIE C on 9/18/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no

KATHY M on 9/14/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was good

HORACE R on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent/professional service. extremely pleased with the young lady that assisted me name I can`t recall

PALOMA M on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

JORGE T on 8/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of Folks.

DONETTA M on 8/31/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The clerk that helped me was very friendly and helpful however she was the ONLY one behind the counter that day and the wait was around 30-45 minutes! Totally ridiculous.

JASMIN V on 8/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I always had promt email responses to any question. I disliked the hours because they did not work very well with my schedule

PALOMA M on 8/6/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent,and friendly personel on hand to help

VIRGINIA J on 8/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy Cyd were ther greatest! They really helped me out in a time when Iwas in desperate need and they were friendly and gracious.

ROBERT S on 7/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I take no exceptions to the service/experience at this facility

ILAN V on 7/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and facility in optimum conditions!!

LYNN J on 7/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been doing businss at this location since the 90`s and will continue

LEVAUGHAN P on 6/22/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i think the rates are a little expensive but the facility is well staffed and maintained.

MICHELLE O on 6/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff were very professional and courteous plus highly patient with changes. only available large size truck, medium size truck became available and staff took time to change contract..thanks

STARLA E on 6/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

RAYMOND M on 6/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, they were able to get my storage unit set up in minimal time, and get my truck turned in as well. Kudos to all there!

NATHAN P on 5/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only area of concern is that I do not have 24hr. access to my facility. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

SCOTT S on 5/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, Excellent service

BLANCA L on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member that assisted me was very pleasent to work with!

OMAR G on 4/22/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went in on monday to purchase a storage unit and when I went back on tuesday, my information was not in the system/had not been saved. I had to start the process all over again.

F MONIQUE A on 4/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. Cyd was fun to deal with and got us set up with what we needed.

WILL D on 3/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Current manager, Kevin Thompson not certain about last name has been extremely courteous and helpful with my concerns.

JOLENE C on 2/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility and close to my home. I feel my belongings are safe there.

DEBORAH W on 2/20/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All my needs were met. No other comments. Thanks.

SHAWN S on 2/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location is understaffed. The white guy with the hat on was helpful, might be the manager. Issue with non- communication of holding of my funds.