U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Share |

Address

10125 N Ih 35
Austin, TX 78753

(512) 973-9227

(N Of Rundberg)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rundberg

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Pedro P. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is very well, and the workers enjoy excellent attention.

lam t. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better

kermit r. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The General Manager was very professional loved the experience

emanuel m. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bring the prices per mile down to under a dollar.

Landon T. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. All my concerns with the billing were addressed.

Haylie F. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was wowed by the customer service that I recieved!

Jane b. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service good

BENI L. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and very nice people. Very satisfied

Roger B. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!

Richard P. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were short staff but you could not tell.

James S. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greeting and the preparation over the phone was exceptional. Staff was professional and helpful. They represented your brand very well

GRACE A. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We know for a fact that when we reserved online, we did a one way rental - Renting at this location and returning at our destination. For some odd reason, we could not return the rental at the destination location and had to hold the rental overnight. It was appreciated that we had been charged an extra day instead of all the fees associated with returning the rental late and for that the customer service is exemplary!

Daniel W. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue I have is the fact that I could not tow a trailer with my Jeep Wrangler. I had to go borrow a truck so that I could actually move my motorcycle from one place to another.

Jackie R. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great! We had a furniture dolly that was broken and when I went back in to get a replacement they waived the fee for the inconvenience. I really appreciate that small gesture that Veronica made. I will recommend people to use this location. Thanks!

Daniel Y. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped the trailer after hours.

Sheryl G. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was helpful and considerate.

marie a. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ya'll are great!

matthew t. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the hood is shut all the way. Drove off and noticed the hood in the truck was flipping up and down so had to pull over and shut it all the way. Scared the heck out of me when I saw it starting to fly up.

Ecko B. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at this location were helpful, friendly, and considerate! Will definitely use them again for any future moves!

Philip S. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of a thing to recommend. You seem to have a well run organization at this location.

kevin w. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unorganized

Senovia P. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Please don't leave the desk unattended making a big line of customers. Definitely not acceptable having to wait for a while to be attended.

JACKELINE R on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the help I received the last day was amazing :

william a. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful!

klem S. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better way to handle the gassing of the vehicles.

Nestor T. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Originally a make the reservation on another location, but when I showed up they did not haved the equipment, and it even looked like they did not care. I was glad that this location had the equipment I needed an accepted my reservation even do it was not made with them.

Matthew G. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There were meth pipes in the center console of the truck. It was disgusting and made me nervous to even be driving the truck. The employees knew about them, and removed them after I got in the truck, but I will never be using that location again.

Jade Y. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful. For first time renters would be nice if they briefly verbally explain the credit card process. I was surprised to find 2 charges on my card for the use but was later told it was a hold. Some first time users might not have the available credit. Just a suggestion.

Estella A. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location charged me another $120 for in case something goes wrong because of area, so I was told. Grant you they will put my money back into my account but 2 days later if it's not the weekend. Was not mentioned on their website they would do this.

ASHLEY W. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You don't have to improve nothing. Everything was well customer service was good. Everybody that work there was very nice. I will be coming back soon.

Clifford J. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that proceeded the rental was absolutely fantastic ! Very cheerful and accommodating. she is a 10 in my books !

lisa M on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Luna is exceptional! She never seems to get fizzled, is always professional and most efficient in all things Uhaul. Thank you Ms. Luna for helping me save my families memories. Lisa Mitchell

Linda M. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast service I was in and out!

James C. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is my third time using that location, and I have been completely satisfied each time. The staff worked quickly and were very courteous.

julian e. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The way the previous agency acted was just unprofessional. They cancelled my reservation just because one of the officer got a pain in her leg or got fractured and took the day off. Other officers could not do anything to proceed with other reservations. Worst scenario was that they even did take time to call me and let me know about the change. Then, I arrived there, and I had to wait until they transfer my reservation to 10125 N Ih 35 Austin, TX 78753. I liked the 125 N IH 35 location. I think they should offer ride back to customers and not wait until they ask. I even didn't that there could be ride back options. No one offered it to me. But I wouldrecommend this location to friends.

Roland S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online process was excellent. The customer service at the location was outstanding. Drop off was after hours and was perfect.

maxanne s on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My whole experience with u haul frm reservations to blowout on the u haul was terrible but these guys at this location was great

Rodolfo G. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys keep the great work.

Long N. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to charge lower rate.

Francisco P. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like an easier way to gauge how many gallons of gas I should put in the tank.

Jeff H. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was great. Went in said what I wanted and I was on the road within 10 minutes. Drop off was even quicker. Some one unbolted the trailer and I was off the lot in less than 5 minutes. I thought I had a NASCAR team helping me.

Julie H. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lower gas payment and fill up the tanks so that's all we have to do. This "we have it at 3/4full" is for the birds.

esmeralda r. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The cashier looked tired and was very unfriendly. Furthermore, he failed to mention the extra $75 deposit fee if I paid with debit. Even after I paid he failed to tell me. I had to see it on the receipt. That is when he explained the debit/credit options of paying. If he would have explained this to me, then I would have paid with the option of credit. I need this money put back in my card as soon as possible. This is causing me a great deal of stress.

YASIR G. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional staff

tanisha c. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hefty price but everything else was fantastic

Kamal M. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

couldn't find how to adjust the side view mirrors & Sun visor on driver side is loose so keeps sinking down Short trip so managed

Linda B. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One of your worker seem he had a bad attitude problem.Act like he didn't want to help me.I don't want to go back to this site again

Mark W. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The appointment time I was sent on my online text and email was 8/31/16 @ 7:00am. So I got up early and headed out through morning traffic 40 minutes to get there to only be told that there would be no one who could perform the installation till 1pm. Need better communication between the online and the actual location. If I needed to call the location to schedule a head of time, I was not informed to do so.

godwin e. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They wanted to play a fast one on me such that I would fill up the tank even though I picked up an half tank truck. Just because, I didn't see the gauge and couldn't tell. They should be truthful to all customers.

aline r on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our experience was very pleasant. I would recommend U-box for short term storage.

Jeff w. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Crowded and busy. But after waiting about 20 minutes and going into the store, I got the counter person's attention and she came out and personally unhooked the trailer for me.

Dale S. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it went without a hitch! Great service!

Kary P. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and welcoming staff. I pulled into marked zone and within minutes staff had me unhooked and on my way.

barbara r. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be more honest as to how much the rental will be. I thought my rental was going to be one price but mileage was added and my move was more than I had budgeted for.

DON I on 8/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lost all my stuff due to hurricane...

richard g. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep what you doing now going this place has good people and they are well train you can not ask any more than that

CHRISTOPHER C. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rates are excessive and should go back.

Mary R. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location always has top quality professionals. Male and female employees. Friendly. Waiting time is minimal. Plenty of equipment. Great location.

CRYSTAL M on 8/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude staff i got hung up on countless times when trying to resolve an issue regarding my unit since im in the hospital and lost all my stuff as a result. Thanks a lot

CANDI T. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, will definitely use again!

Angela H. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy and quick transaction getting what I requested online. No complaints and equipment was available. Long time customer of uhaul

LINDA S. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They don't help the customer very well ! There seems to be only one person that knows what they are doing and they are over worked.

mike w. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I RESERVED A TRAILER AT THE FM620 LOCATION.WHEN I CALLED 10 MINUTES OUT THEY SAID THEY DID NOT HAVE THE TRAILER I RESERVED. SO THEY SENT ME TO ANOTHER LOCATION.A COUPLE OF DAYS LATER I CALLED TO GET MY 50 DOLLAR CREDIT.THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP SAID I HAD NO CREDIT DUE TO ME BECAUSE THEY SAID THEY SENT ME A EMAIL AND LEFT A MESSAGE WHITCH WAS A LIE I RECIEVED NEITHER.WHEN I TOLD HIM I RECIEVED NEITHER HE STILL REFUSED TO GIVE ME A REFUND,THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AT THIS LOCATION APPOLIGIZED AND GOT ME MY REFUND.I WORK FOR A MAJOR RETAIL COMPANY I WILL MAKE SURE MY COMPANY IS AWARE OF YOUR TAKTICS.

KAT S on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the guys in the office. They were always so helpful and patient

jeremy j. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was nice. However, the initial drop off location I was given ( 4021 N INTERSTATE 35 AUSTIN, TX 78722 ) refused to take my keys insisting that they were too full. I was told to call the 1-800 number and find an alternate location. Driving up and down I-35 in standstill Austin traffic during a torrential downpour begging U-Haul locations to take receipt of their property was extremely aggrevating.

CHRISTINE H on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaint here. Veronica has been extremely helpful and very efficient in insuring our unit is locked. A very friendly person.

Russell C. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The systems or processes provided by UHaul seemed to significantly slow down the desk staff, so the wait was extraordinarily long for very few people in line.

Keennen H. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul is to expensive!!!

John C. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location for drop-off was changed, I did not catch it when I picked the truck up & rep did not tell me it had been changed. Had to go 20 miles in the wrong direction in Austin rush hr traffic. When I finally go there, long line of customers waiting with ONE person at counter.

PALOMA g. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service and outstanding product! I'm a 5'5" tall woman who had no problem whatsoever managing the truck. I just loved the whole experience. Thanks!

Samuel C. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints on the location. However I had a terrible experience renting. After I initially reserved the trailer, the pickup location, return location and price all changed without notifying me. I was able to catch the price and pickup prior to the rental, but I did not notice the drop off and went to the wrong location to return it.

rusty h. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gentleman was knowledgable and helpful

Paul M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No hassles so all was good

lauren b. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was quick, matter of fact, and pain-free. Especially appreciated the courtesy of allowing me to return my moving blankets later in the week, as I had not been informed I was renting them rather than purchasing them at my pick-up location. These guys get 5 stars!

Sam L. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy turn-in. Just what was needed after a long day of moving. He even directed us to the local Home Depot for some bolts that we needed.

PHILECIA H. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental of trailer went smooth. However storage services were poor. I wouldn't have needed this truck if it weren't for your poor storage services. I took my business elsewhere.

PHILECIA H on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Services were poor for the storage unit. Tried auctioning my items after 3 mo and only had it 3mo. which were all paid. Rep wanted me to pay 300+ dollars for fees of auctioning

Keith R. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Van smelled of dog. There was dog hair in cargo area and what appeared to b stains on rubber csrgo floor mat.

Maria Fernanda R on 8/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My U-Haul was moved from one location to another so I had to pick up in a different location No one informed me of this until the day of pick-up

shelly b. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our drop off location was great, however, I received a text confirming that I was to drop off at 4021 N IH35 Austin 78722 (which is where we requested to drop off). When we arrived, they were rude telling me that they did not have room and I would have to take it to another location. Very frustrating! I rate that location "poor". All they were interested in was telling us how stupid we were and that Uhaul's trafficking department in Arizona has no idea whats doing on in Austin. Based on that experience, I cannot recommend Uhaul. Next time we will hire a moving company.

ken c. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a quick and easy experience. Good job!!!

ENEIDA F. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I got a truck with a bad battery and a trailer with 2 cracked tires. Had to call road side assistance twice during my trip. It was a long trip (Austin TX to CA), the trip was delayed 6 hrs and I had to pay hotel and ppl to help me unload due to the delay. It was a bad experience renting the truck and trailer at this location.

MARIO A on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rude attendants. Once I saw that the doors were left wide open even after closing time.

charlotte t. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All were helpful. Nothing at this location needs improvements

frederico r. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

PAMELA P on 7/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please advise to me why it was ok for your staff to be rude and unhelpful always. I had payment issues and the amount changed. Never could get an answer as to why the amount was the amount.

RUTH M on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

While my reserved unit on the ground floor was unavailable at checkin, the issue was resolved effectively.

Sebastian P on 7/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My Delivery date was changed without my consent and it took over 4 days of calling and poor customer support

CARLA B on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and the rest of the staff are terrific!

CINDY C on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I paid extra for after hours access. I tried to use my card but it didn`t work. I called customer service and they left a message for the manager. Next day I tried again but my card didn`t work again!

ALFREDO R on 6/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Great service

melinda n on 6/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I came across some issues but the staff were helpful in correcting them and everything is resolved and i have my stuff.

BRANDON L on 6/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Price per mile is high on trucks but storage is good

AMADOR U S on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I showed up at 8p last night with a truck full of boxes and could not unload. Left it overnight risking getting stolen. Unacceptable

COLETTE D on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

KATRINA C on 5/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice not to get charged extra for being able to access the storage unit after hours up on the day of move in. If I were to choose another storage this would be the reason.

ABDUL K on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service

ROSIE C on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

JENNIFER H on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and nice staff. Good customer service

BARBARA J on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very well versed and female freindly.

GILLESPIE C on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue your present effort

NELLY C on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and obliging.

MARY B on 3/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good

KIMBERLY G on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. They made my move so much easier. Thank you Uhaul employees at Rundberg and iH-35 location...you`re awesome.

JONATHAN S on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

RICKY P on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location simple and to the point storage units.

BOBBRA C on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

ARMANDINA D on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was always very pleasant and helpful, she is an excellent store manager. I give this location a 10, with 10 the highest on the scale.

DON O on 12/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

BOB M on 11/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I know this is a big corporation, but the folks here always made it seem more a `mom and pop` style operation. Very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this business.

BOBBRA C on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representatives were helpful and prompt in providing service... assisted with loading packing supplies into my automobile

MICHAEL D on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful. Jason i believe took the time to show me how everything worked. Excellent service

JOYCE S on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much nicer than other uints I have seen though I`ve never actually rented one before. Location of space right by door AND bathroom wonderful. Recycle spot also a great tghing. t

VICKI H on 9/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Veronica was totally on point!

Elizabeth R on 8/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only a little confusion when I got a call, the day of the move, from the center asking us when we were coming to get the boxes.

BECKY R on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Veronica is great

ANDRE D on 8/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and the facilities were clean. Overall good experience.

STEPHAINE A on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No issues. A tornado hit this building and they kept me very informed.

ALBERT H on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rat catcher trap within unit?? Was it necessary to tell me I would be charged with trespassing for being in the unit after 5pm?

MARY A on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

our experience with this uhaul location was very good. had no problems.

MIGUEL G on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very good. Staff was helpful and answered all my questions:

LINDSEY C on 6/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The experience was fine before the tornado. My unit was damaged/lost though and I was a little disappointed with UHaul`s management of my total loss.

MICHELLE S on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

After the tornado no one was really helpful.people were siting around not helping people.

MARY M on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff members that assisted me were very courteous considering the building repairs taking place.

JEROME P on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Building was hit by a tornado otherwise it was ok.

leslie p on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good

ELIZABETH M on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, got me set up in a very short time with a new storage unit

DEBRA S on 5/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My rent went up quickly and I thought it was too pricey.

FABAIN L on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

KENNETH L on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

GAIL D on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, quick and efficient.

SAVANNAH W on 4/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Aside from the over charges I caught on 3 different occasions, the staff was friendly. The girl who did the reservation have me a really snag storage unit though.

SAMUEL R on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and clean..

RONEK D on 2/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location. Friendly staff.

CARMEN R on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

short but good experience

JAMES B on 1/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit I was rented had someone else`s lock on it. I demanded my money back. Not the clerk`s fault. It was the computer system. I took my business elsewhere. Terrible.

BRENDA W on 1/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my experience with uhaul on runberg has always been very. very good.

ADRIANA L on 12/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage was clean. Great service

KAREN R on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Awsome

SHIRLEY B on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent the staff was friendly and worked with me on late payments.

WILSON L on 9/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean yet still with insects. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. For the second floor climate-controlled storage room we rented, it was awesome and everything was kept nicely!

AZUCENA C on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

HAROLD B on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your team of employees were great to deal with. Thank you for everything

TRENA P on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

7 p.m. is to early to close, some movers like night moving

CHRISTINE M on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accommodating, and friendly to boot. Thanks!

CATHY C on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did not receive a credit for days not used on my storage unit

JOHN H on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

JOHN H on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean, staff was helpful, was in and out really quick.

CARL B on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every since bob took over a few years back,turned it around, the new crews have kept the standard high

JOHN F on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. The building is clean, the unit is convenient, and the staff was very helpful.

DARNELL H on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I never felt insecure about my belongings being in this storage. This place is trusted and reputable.

RODERIC H on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

L

KEVIN C on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all good

REENA L on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Timothy was extremely helpful during our storage rental, trailer issue truck rental.

ADAM A on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The prices are very high compared to competitors

JARANDY M on 4/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Glenda, was so helpful, courteous, and extremely kind. I`ll be recommending her any future U-Haul business.

RONALD P on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and always helpful. I would definitely use this facility again.

ANDREW E on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am grateful for this U-Haul facility and their Staff for all their help and patients with me during this transitional period in my life. Thank you U-Haul.

SHERYL G on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. I paid for extended access, that worked for me. Overall the experience was very satisfactory. Thanks

DANIEL G on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your friendly services

TROY K on 1/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience.

MATHEW T on 1/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Said anything to get me to drive over with a full trailer and then talked in circles after they realized what units were currently available. only solution was 3 units on 3 diff floors

ELIZABETH H on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied customer !!

FABIAN R on 12/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall very good service

JULIA D on 11/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

need a place to throw trash

MICHAEL H on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful pleasant and friendly. Good grest5 job to the two ladies at the counter VERY VERY VERY SWEET GOOD ATTUTUDE THANKS

ALAN B on 10/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not like the fact that I had to pay a full month for one months rental. Staff was sympathetic but said they could not help. Shame on you for ripping seniors off.

RONALD P on 10/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff members were very helpful and friendly. All of my questions were answered with a great deal of professionalism. Thanks for a wonderful customer service experience.

ANTHONY T on 10/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

kinda pricey storage.

JOHN Y on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well done

JASON H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I might recommend however I would tell whomever to paay for the access. Ended up not using the facility because the card wouldn`t work so we had to unload somewhere else in the rain no less at 11 pm.

STEVEN B on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda did a great job on customer service and assisting.

MARSHA F on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i always use Uhaul for moving and storage

ROBIN T on 9/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great management, great employees, reasonable and helpful. Honestly, did not expect as much. Thanks for the swell experience, C-

GERALD A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and a great facility.

GERALD A on 8/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was nice and very helpful with storage information. They could not assist with my compliant regarding bad customer service in Albuquerque. Referred to the 1 800 number.

HARINDER L on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

JOHN Y on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good staff and facilities. Well done. Thank you!.

DANIEL W on 8/13/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your security system sucks. It is just terrible. I paid for after hours access and was only able to get in after hours one time. Waste of money.

ROBIN T on 8/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attended efficiently quickly. A few unexpected gestures that really made for a swell experience. Truly, this was positive beyond expectation.

FRANCIS K on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Veronica and Tim provided excellent service. They answered my questions and concerns with confidence and efficiency. I would highly recommend this facility.

BECKY W on 6/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and considerate staff, helped me with a difficult situation.

MARK S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was the final leg of my move from St.Louis and the transaction at this location was the FIRST smooth part of my move, Thanks to CJ.

CANDICE U on 5/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, I will come back if I ever need to.

NATHAN H on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful !!!!

JACQUELINE S on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd time using this facility, will use it again.

JANICE G on 5/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was not the best because there time when questions could not be answered and wanting to add more late fee for being late one time.

ALBERTA B on 5/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was very professional,kind and quickly came to my aid when I needed assistance with the storage door. Thanks!

DANIEL G on 4/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i appriciate the service, thank you.

THOMAS H on 3/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees at U-Haul are very courteous and proffessional. This is my third or fourth use of this particular facility.

BRIANELL F on 3/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome....excellent even.

TIMOTHY J on 1/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

DONNA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The faacility was well managed and I had a very good experience while I used it.

LINDA C on 12/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

LORI M on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really have no complaints but just wasn`t to happy when you pay for a full month but you move out before your next month is due. You don`t get the rest of the money that you paid for the storage.

PATRICIA M on 12/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are friendly and very hospitable. They also helped me subcontract movers to take my items in the my storage building to my new apartment.

JOE R on 11/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

User-friendly process and very professional!

JUAN C on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. This is the second time I use this facility. I will use it again if I ever need storage or truck rental

BRENDA J on 10/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was just fantastic and everytime I went to the U-Haul Co. The staff went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this U-Haul location to all my family, friends, and co-workers.

MARIA S on 10/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful and sweet. actually for 7 years that i had my stuff in storage, its always been like that..thank u

JOE R on 9/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional, seamless process!

JOHN B on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff, great service!

TOM W on 9/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everytime I have been to or called your location everyone has been extremely helpful and efficient.

CONNOR T on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to use, very secure, and so convenient

STEVE P on 8/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and his staff were excellent. A tremendous help that allowed my move to go very smoothly.

JEAN P on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Satisfactory for my current needs.

LINDA S on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff and management are extreamly nice,knowledgable and helpful they made my nightmare move more tolerable.

LORENE S on 7/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Harris and his staff were all very courteous, helpful and informative simply AWESOME! Thanks, Lorene Scott

TIMOTHY M on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your elevator safety certification has expired.

IVY D on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful, made the experience painless

VERONICA J on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff, very clean and secure facility.

JENNIFER N on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremly helpful and friendly. Thank you.

NEHRU R on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staffs are extremely helpful Michael and Detnna

BEBORAH B on 6/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, clean facility.

ELVARINA H on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice location and the staff are greate, especially David the manager for this location.

JEAN P on 6/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

well organized and helpful

KARA M on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond to help accommodate our needs after a long day. The manager even helped us move a heavy couch into our storage unit. Thanks! You were the best part of our move.

MADISON D on 5/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

service was very slow, employees did not seem to have a solid understanding of the u-box system

ALFONSO C on 5/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great, very knowledgable and friendly. They explained everything thoroughly. Overall, great service!

DONALD T on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth and professional, excellent service.

JOHN B on 4/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good, friendly service provided by several personnel. A/C was out in the salesroom which made it uncomfortable for customers and staff.

BRUCE W on 4/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had a very good experience, no problems at all.

DAVE K on 4/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I really felt like I was getting good service, which is way more than I can say for some of the other companies.

ANTHONY J on 3/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was even able to sell a big desk to the Ubox driver for use at a Uhaul corporate office! Perfect synergy there.

ROBERT M on 3/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff at this location.

LISA C on 3/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my experience at this UHaul location. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

KARA S on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and made it easy to reserve and close out my storage unit when needed. Thank you!

EVELYN W on 2/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location has best staff ever, they are the main reason I keep coming back. They are always professional,friendly and knowledgable. Keep up the good work

RANDY B on 2/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional staff. Convenient location and maintained very well. Highly recommend!

CARL B on 1/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i am 56 years old and have used u-haul many times over the years. this location and staff are among the best.

PAUL G on 12/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and easy to work with you. We have rented some space at least a few times and it is hassle free.

TAVORIC P on 12/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an indoor storage unit it was hot most of the time there restroom always had an odor. Other than that my overall A

ERICA B on 12/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressive! Initially, I was only going to gather information however, I was sold on the services, the staff very helpful, and the website is wonderful-Great job! E. Breedlove

MICHELLE F on 12/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine.

DONALD N on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You should give all the staff there a promotion and a raise.

ALTA YEVETT A on 10/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

During my three-year storage with U-Haul, I had a very good experience and would certainly come back should I need the facility again. Thank you. Alta

IVORY J on 10/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everyone was nice

SARAH G W on 9/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bernie Koepler was excellent in getting me into the right storage unit and made sure that it was as easy as possible.

PATRICK R on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleasant, helpfull staff.

JEFF G on 8/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy and convenient

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

CORAL H on 8/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I found the rodent traps disturbing. The facility smells horrible and its quite obvious that cleaning is sparse infrequent. I had to deodorized my stuff. Nevertheless, the staff made it bearable.

MARY G on 8/20/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at Rundberg was good. Did not like dealing with U-Haul call center. I was assured of change on my order. None of the 5 reps I spoke with did what they said they would to correct order.

ALLEN B on 8/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall a GREAT experience

GABRIELLA L on 8/8/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My storage unit was flooded by a plumbing issue in the building. No offer to transfer units were offered to me. As it turns out, I did experience damage to personal property.

CYNTHIA D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

needed later access

SUSAN D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait to check in was too long it-seems like it always is. You should streamline the process. Follow the lead of rental car companies.

PATRICK R on 7/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I like this operation used them last year, too.

GODDY C on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I saved a lot of money by using this U-Haul storage facility as compared to the ones offered by the movers. The staff has always been friendy and willing to help. I also used their recommended movers.

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great

ORLANDO M on 7/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernie was great in getting me setup with truck and storage Thanks

ELIZABETH P on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt my things were very safe and I was not afraid to go by myself to my unit at night. I will use U Haul storage again.

SAMANTHA H on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved to Austin, Tx from Orlando, Fl in March. Our experience was a great one. Thanks for all of your help. The staff was great and very helpful too.

ADRIENNE H on 6/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice. The facility is the cleanest I have ever seen.

DOUGLAS G on 6/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the staff to be very helpful. I was really pleased w/the staff that worked with me when I fell on hard times so that I was able to keep my things.

FABIAN R on 5/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and very clean environment. Excellent costumer service

KATHARINE R on 5/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff that was working Sunday, 7 May were extremely nice and helpful. We were exhausted with moving and they made everything easy for us. Thank you!

LYNN L on 4/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT,FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL,I WILL USE YOU AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH...AND GOD BLESS U ALL

DAN B on 3/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had any issues or problems with this rental.

RICHARD S on 3/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the excellent service and good manners of the U-Haul employees at the Rundberg Lane location.

IOLA H on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far it has been a positive experience.

EVA U on 3/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cyd was very helpful and courteous!!

BRUCE W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff! appreciated that fact! did not encounter one single problem!

DAVID P on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast, prompt and great service. Thank You

EDWARD M on 1/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff and great facilities, better than outside facilities. Thanks a lot!

VICKIE F on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keisha not sure if I spelled her name correctly -- was fantastic~!! Cheerful, pleasant... very efficient. thanks

DUSTIN R on 1/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just wish you didnt close at 7 and that 24 hour access wasn`t extra. But thanks for keeping my belongings in a box safe.

SHANTASHA H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

level of service was great and fair

KRISTEN H on 1/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff - willing to do more than the standard requirements.

DEBBIE R on 12/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not telling me the gas reader was upside down and putting more and more gas thinking something was wrong with the tank.

JAMES M on 12/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was very helpful and made my move much easier. Thank you, Jim

JANIE R on 10/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

PAMELA R on 9/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I stopped in this location by accident as I meant to go to the Public Storage next door. Due to the superior service I received I decided to switch and rent a storage unit here.

HARRY J on 8/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy and Mike were very helpful to meet all my needs with a 14` Van and Self storage.

AUSTIN AREA U on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service, very timely.

PAULA B on 6/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the clerk was very knowledgeable and was able to go over all my options for moving into a `bigger` place. thanks

JUDY S on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Way better than the independent and smaller storage facilities. Secure, safe, very clean. They don`t try to oversell --- that`s a really good thing !!!

STEPHANIE K on 2/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was okay

RUTH Y on 12/25/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed that when we arrive to place items in the storage the unit I had rented earlier was locked.

DON I on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly

VIRGINIA J on 8/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Judy Cyd were ther greatest! They really helped me out in a time when Iwas in desperate need and they were friendly and gracious.

BLANCA L on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff member that assisted me was very pleasent to work with!

WILL D on 3/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Current manager, Kevin Thompson not certain about last name has been extremely courteous and helpful with my concerns.

JOLENE C on 2/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility and close to my home. I feel my belongings are safe there.