U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Share |

Address

3120 S Orchard Pk Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 675-9343

(Near Southwestern Blvd Rte 20)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tim K. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I pulled in and was greeted in the dropoff lane within 2 minutes. Everything was great.

judy s. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth as can be. Moving is stressful enough so when the vehicle works as it should, you're golden!

BOB A. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Attendant was professional with her job .Got me out with a receipt and on my way.!!!

Jeff L. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful!

christopher e. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and very efficient getting me set and rolling. Checking in online ahead of time is very helpful as well. Great job to the guys and gals at this location !!

MARK M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and the team are great. Very efficient.

rebecca m. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy from pick-up to return. Thank you.

WESTERR V. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Had a billing issue and could not get a return phone call after leaving a multitude of messages over a period of 3 or 4 days. I cant believe that in this day and age of "customer satisfaction" that a customer is treated so poorly. I will never go back!

Stephen R. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Inside truck windows were dirty and passenger wiper blade needs replacing.

GRAHAM H. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'm used to writing down the ending mileage on forms from rental cars so I found the after hours return instructions a bit confusing since there wasn't a spot to record the final mileage.

wesley f. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fanatic. Staff was very pleasant and helpful.

LOUISE C. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second experience with this location. Equipment was ready on time and personnel were friendly and very helpful.

Edward P. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The front tire pressure was low fir both tires,

SCOTT C. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associate was courteous and very knowledgeable of equipment.

Matthew F. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was quick and easy. The girl who helped us out was great.

DAN C. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation for a one way rental of a vehicle trailer. My reservation was not pulled up and David Ross booked me for a local trip with out asking. Once I asked why he did not ask where I was dropping it off he stated he did not want to void and redo the transaction. I was told I would not have an issue dropping it off when I got to my location. This was far from true. I had to pay double the one way fee because he was unwilling to change my tranaction. I will be disputing this with customer service as I have already placed a call to the regional office to have my money refunded.

JOSH O. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking lot was not plowed so I was 20 min late picking up my truck because another truck was stuck in the entrance AND then when i get the truck and get to my destination I find out the back door has been open for some lengthy amount of time because there's snow everywhere in the back of the truck. If you would like pictures I would be happy to email them to you!

Terry W. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young lady, I apologize I did not get her name, I'd say between 35-42 years old, longer reddish blondish hair (weak description I know) was AWESOME!!!! The kind of person I would hire in a minute for any customer service business. Incredibly helpful! I was going to tent the truck from this location and drive it to Massachusetts and back, but she guided me in a more cost efficient ( for me, not her business) manner. INCREDIBLE!! Do what you have to to keep her. I will definitely recommend this location to friend in this area, my cloaest location. Nice job to this location, as well as the Chicopee Massachusetts location

Mark M. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The bolt on the jack was missing which caused the jack to fall off and scare the snot out of us about a mile into our trip. Other than that, everything was fine.

CHRISTOPHER C. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have used this location quite a few times with no problems. This time was very different. I reserved a car transport two days prior to pick up. When I went to pick it up approx. 230 pm I was told it was canceled because I didn't pick it up by 11 am. When I reserved it I told the rep I would be picking it up later in day. No big deal because it was still avail. After taking care of the payment and info, I was given a single receipt for the transaction. Seemed kind of weird because I usually get a little folder with all needed info including a number to call if any issues or break downs occur. Just thought things may have changed. Next the female sales rep asked me if I needed any help hooking up the transport. thought this was a first. Usually an associate is asked to go out and help with the hook up. Esp because 2 other workers were sitting on a sofa a few feet from us doing nothing but dosing off. I said I can do it, but still shouldn't have been an option. Now the biggest issue that totally pissed me off. When I find the transport I see that it is covered with ice and snow from the last use. So much that the tire hold down ratchets are not even visible. After I hooked it up and had an issue with the lighting. The so called mechanic tried to tell me it was a fuse issue on my vehicle. This made no sense at all because all my truck lighting was working fine. Ended up being a faulty plug that I purchased inside to run lighting. I complained to the the so called mechanic about the condition of the trailer. He didn't seem to want to be involved in my complaining and went looking for the female. I stated my feeling about the condition to her. She suggested if I wanted they can pull it in and clean it up. I was already at the location for well over a half hr dealing with the lights. I knew with the way these workers were responding to all the issues I was better off just taking trailer to a self wash and doing it myself. I spent $10 cleaning off all the ice covering the trailer. As I said I always use this location for service and never had a complaint. But I never dealt with the staff on that day. These workers were not only lazy as hell but had NO customer service skills what so ever. I am GM of a very large restaurant/bar. I know what it takes to make a customer happy. This crew is clueless and have no business being left unsupervised.

Michael H. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

MARIA G on 12/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

An elevator would be very beneficial.

William B. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great, very easy experience picking up and dropping off.

Edward M. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You had 1 person working the counter, the person was slow to react to us being there. The information I got from "Stephanie" when I did some stuff with the booking was incorrect information. She also lied to me stating she was staff at the location. I do not appreciate being lied to in such regards. I could have had everything finished prior to coming to the location.

Stuart B. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled like cigarettes so bad i had to roll my window down through the 6 hours i rented it. The steering wheel had spit marks all over it and was so sticky and dirty i had to wash it myself, but most of all the smell bothered my wife who has asthma so much she could not go with me to move the items we needed and we had to hire someone to help.. please consider making your rentals smoke free

Joanne P. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Friendly, attentive, helpful staff. He acknowledged other customers "with you in a moment" etc.

James O. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep Listening

don h. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

when i set up my appointment online they directed me to a pick up location other than the 1 i requested, hours of operation sometimes dictate where a truck can be picked up

WILLIE Q. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location friendly staff

Paul m. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time renting a U-HAUL. Great employees at Orchard Park Road! Everyone there was pleasant!

Raymond G. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would like the mileage amount less or give first 30 miles free.

adrienne h. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul Move/Storage of South Towns and North Boston Garage will be my go to locations in the future. Courteous and most helpful sales reps. Other locations closer to home have lost my future business (difficult to get a hold of, don't return phone inquiries, not interested in helping).

GREG E. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tell them about cleaning the interior of the truck and tell them about free mileage and do not place a hold on credit card for mileage when you get a100 free miles!! Tell them if you do not then it is 59 cents a mile!

Jonathan P. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very satisfactory experience, I do wish that there weren't so many hidden costs.

Marion M. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had the cargo van I wanted (Ford Eurovan) which is easy as well as economical to drive.

ANGEL C on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just want to comment and give much recognition to the staff at this location. A special thank you goes to Matthew Shueler. Please make sure he is praised and given the much recognition he deserves.

SCOTT V. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental was good no problems, the staff was great. My only problem was that the truck fuel gauge was on full at pick up, my total mileage was 29 miles but when I topped off the tank I put almost 6 gallons in it. I'm pretty sure the truck didn't use 6 gallons for only driving 29 miles, I was told sorry that they didn't reimburse for fuel. I guess the moral of the story is if every body else tops off the tank when they are done no matter how far they drove the next person won't have to pay for the previous persons fuel.

CAROL C. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was pleasant and efficient.

RICHARD G. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I hooked up the equipment myself since the employee didn't come outside to help me.

ROBERT G. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented two separate trucks for my move. One time I walked into the building with the two reps standing right in front of me, one of them was the manager and no one addressed me or asked if I needed help. After a while they both looked at each other and wondered who I was. The other time I was returing a truck and waited in the 'staging lane'. I waited there for a very long time but finally walked in the location only to find two reps doing nothing. What is going on at this place?

Kurt K. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

MELISSA D. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We drive an extra 8 miles to use this location over the local ones because their service is greater and they are SO much more accomodating!

MATTHEW G. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don't try to rent a truck with engine trouble indicators lit up.

JACOB L. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

MY TRUCK WOU,D JUST DIE RANDOMLY I CALLED THE HELP LINE GOT PLACED ON HOLD FOR SEVERAVL MIN AT THAT POINT THE TRUCK RESTARTED SO I MADE IT HOME. THE NEXT DAY I TOLD THE LOCATION ABOUT THIS AND ALL THEY SAID WAS THEY WILL LOOK INTO IT AND CALL ME ON MONDAY TODAY IS MONDAY 11/16 AND I HAVE RECIVED NO CALL AND I WILL POSTING MY REVIEW ON SEVERAL MEDIA LOCTIONS

JOHN S. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

Kelly M. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that the back of the truck was soaking wet and there was all kinds of debris inside from the last renter. It has rained the night before so can kind of understand some dampness in the back but this truck had actual puddles inside that we needed to take extra time protecting my items from. The pickup process was super simple and the gentlemen behind the counter were all incredibly friendly and helpful!

Wendy H. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking and traffic flow was very congested....but it was really busy when we arrived. Great staff, no hassles.

JAMES M. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the trailer was shot the old prick that was working there almost got a punch in the head he should be demoted to back room sweeper only

AMBER J. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The website needs to be looked over. After making a reservation, I had the company change it twice on us. The last change was the day before my move. Luckily, we got the job done in time. I lost an hour of trick or treating with my daughter due the change and lost a lot of help from our friends but we managed in the end.

CHRIS P. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick turn in for both units. Very effective

SANDY H on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, everything went well.

Tim S. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employee asked if I needed help hooking the trailer up. The location I normally go to just hooks it up without asking anything.

ELIZABETH B. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn't receive all call nor confirmation until after my pick up time, I had to go to 2 locations (waste of my time) and they did not honor my 10% promo code. However the truck was clean.

chris d. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was a 1

TAMMY W. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your service was great but the truck that I was driving had something wrong with the front end and was shaking very badly. I didn't have time to return it and get another one. I could not drive over 40 miles an hour without feeling safe. I am hoping that you will fix it before the next person drives it.

KIMBERLY B on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved a 10x10 online and brought the email with me confirming it to be told was not available. Now in 10x5 which does NOT fit my needs. I have more to put in the storage room and nowhere to put it

Alan J. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Return process was inefficient. Not enough employees, manager oblivious to waiting customers.

James I on 10/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One comment about Uhaul service in general. I have had issues with more than one location when calling. If nobody answers, you get transferred to someone in another state who can`t assist as well.

LEE O. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The website said the only available trucks were small vans and 24ft and 26ft trucks, but was happy to find out when I got there they had a 20ft truck available which worked perfectly!

Diane H. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with my U-Haul van rental. The vehicle was very easy to drive and also to load and unload. I would not hesitate to rent one again.

JIM B on 10/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called and asked for 1st floor availability for 10x10. When I got there they rented me the room and THEN found out it wasnt useable because someone had locked it. terrible service

COLLEEN A. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I originally booked via your website and received a confirmation that I could obtain my rental at a close location. When I received my verification on Friday morning the location had changed to over 29 miles away. I called the regional office and was informed this was my fault as that's what happens when you don't book far enough in advance. Your regional staff are very rude and unprofessional. K had no choice but to keep the booking as I had others to help me. This booking change cost me ~$60. Next time I'll take this into account when I seek to rent a moving van.

Nichelle J. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was not the original location I was supposed to pick up. Original location was 380 Connecticut St Buffalo, NY, about a mile and a half from my house. Instead after waiting in line for about a half hour I was told not only was the truck I reserved not there but the closest location was this one, 16 miles away, and they only had a 17' instead of the original 20' I reserved. So not only did I have a moving crew waiting for over an hour to get started, I also had unexpected wasted time and gas on my own personal vehicle for having to drive out of my way to pick up this smaller vehicle and not to mention the personal trips I made after to move the rest of my belongings that didn't fit in the truck on the first trip because after our first trip my helpful crew could not make second one due to time. HUGE inconvenience!!

Frank B. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think a rep. Should go over the truck before leaving the area.

JOSEPH L. on 10/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

MIKE D on 10/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

DAN P. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

DONALD B. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

one of the best on line encounters I have had in a long time. Staff was excellent.

TERRY C. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When vehicles are checked in; I highly suggest that mileage is checked by U-Haul staff and amount of gas in tank periodically checked at the nearest gas station for accuracy of being full. These 2 suggestions can stop a lot of discrepancies in turning a vehicle back in by a savvy customer.

mark m on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the orchard park location was very professional, efficient and attentive.

Austin P on 8/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that my box was going to be delivered on August 26th, but its not coming until Aug 31st which is my first day at my new job.

Heather H on 8/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

MATTHEW F on 8/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience. Staff were clueless, couldn`t get anything right. No lights or blown lights, floor uneven making it hard to move anything heavy, also description of unit completely wrong

CINDY G on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice place and very friendly staff

JOHN G on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were helpful throughout

elizabeth s on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Orchard Park and West Seneca people were very helpful and took great care of boxes. People were very helpful Thank you Stacey and Matt

CHRIS B on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well done everyone

JOHN G on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff all very helpful

Joseph F on 7/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service. Long wait every time I`m in store. Manager threw a hissy fit when customer questioned him. Took 3 days to get a trailer I ordered. Only reason I`m still using uhaul is its cheap.

Angel N on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Angel N on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was clean, vehicles,well maintained and new. U haul employee was very slow and when moving and on a schedule it can be quite a burden.

ELIZABETH K on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly knowledgeable whenever I inquired about anything.

HEATHER M on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Should prorate storage space or at least let customers know that you do not prorate

Emily J on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`m always happy with the staff and service at this location. Thank you for being awesome! :

HAROLD S on 4/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage area flooded- some furniture, boxes, etc. covered in mildew. Manager did nothing but refer us to U-Haul`s insurance. Staff friendly - not fully helpful with problem of flooding.

Regina S on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed an extra ubox and uhaul got it for me on a sunday. I wad very impressed with their efforts.

MARGARET B on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is one of the best and I have used uhaul since 1987.

DAVID B on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage room I rented for over 6 years was well heated and lighted with very easy access anytime I wanted. I was totally satisfied.

TOM R on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

RICHARD F on 3/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Glad I was upstairs when the flood hit.

MARLENE M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UBox was adequate for my needs. Would have liked a sturdier back door. Plywood door seemed a bit rickety.

HAROLD S on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who greeted us, signed in our truck, and directed us to storage unit was very helpful.

BRITTANY R on 11/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They shipped my u box out quick and easy.

BEN S on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and management were excellent...knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Dealing with them was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

NICOLE F on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and courteous staff make anything you need an enjoyable experience.

ELAINE D on 5/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My original phone contact gave false information. Store Manager excellent.

ROBERT M on 5/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

CAROLINE F on 5/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if you would identify the central help desk. Every time this happened, your people were very polite, but it took more long distance minutes.

LISA W on 4/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

received an emailphone call notification after I personally found out they were here had been for 3 days. Although to try redeem themselves they let me empty the boxes inside instead of in the rain.

JANET K on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone on the staff there was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make this easy and affordable.

DEBORAH B on 11/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

although we rented storage space for only one month, I would use Uhaul again because of the helpful staff and secure indoor facility..thank-you Deborah Burch

DAVID M on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dorisha Rodriguez was amazing and helped me store my 200 penguins,

DAVID W on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff at this facility were very professional

RENEE R on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have some contacts over the storage rental period and received nothing but excellent service. Christian Butler went above and beyond with his service.

ANDREA V on 8/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

xx

CYNTHIA W on 8/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was not informed that the storage unit was up 10 steps. no elevator in building. zilch customer service initiative on employees part. won`t be back.

THOMAS M on 8/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and helpfull over all I would use uhaul storage again

ERIC V on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility everyone on staff was knowledgable, helpful and courteuous units were clean and easily accessible would use them again if needed!

MELANIE C on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

VERONICA H on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and the manager was the best

TRISH K on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with uhaul storage.

CHRIS B on 7/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly and timely. Much better than the receiving end of my shipping.

NICHOLAS S on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was and still am very pleased with the service i recieved

ANDERS B on 3/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Usually only one employee had to wait to get access, nails and screws on ground in back parking area, should have easyer access

CLARE Y on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff-excellent customer service. 1st month free-no strings attached -wonderful plan-saved me hundreds of $$ plus great fees on truck rental. Definitely will let others know about your services!

MARY C. S on 10/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine except no padlock was with the ubox when delivered. Key is being mailed to me.

STEPHEN M on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly. Would help to have elevator to 2nd floor like other places.

RITA L on 8/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful and kind after a very long road trip.

KATE S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was always impressed by the staff at this U-Haul location. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

JAMES P on 1/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ryan@the u-haul is a great asset to you business. He was helpful,caringand helped in evry aspect of our move. thanks again Ryan

BOB I on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE

BEVERLY L on 1/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just forget we were ever there!!!~

SIA S on 12/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so helpful. I have been a customer for almost 4 years. I had to relocate my unit b/c I was paying too much. I found another facility that is charging me $46 for a nice size unit.

RYAN KENT S on 5/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was promised ground floor storage but there wasn`t any open. The first storage bin offered had oil in it. Employee Ryan was unhelpful. Was not happy I had to buy a lock.

BRIAN E on 1/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a cust unloading, and I knew this cust was over his head. When I asked the following week, your desk person told me he helped him unload, and worked a pay-forgive deal. Anyone can call me.

DANIELLE V on 8/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The units don`t have lights inside and are hard to cart your belongings to.

DAVID B on 7/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The two U-Haul rep`s at different times that waited on me were helpful and understanding of my requirements. I set up a storage room rental and will be setting up a truck rental for next month.

ELIZABETH M on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager forgot to remove my name after I did clean up the storage on june 23rd.

CAROLIN D on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and i hope that the new manager will maintain the facility`s good reputation.

CAROL S on 5/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have appreciated a light in the storage unit but over-all very positive experience and helpful staff. Thanks for everything.

ELIZABETH M on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carolin who works there , she has a wonderful attitude and she is very thoughtful person and is eager to help with our needs... she did a superb job... ok thanks..... Betty McGough