U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Share |

Address

3120 S Orchard Pk Rd
West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 675-9343

(Near Southwestern Blvd Rte 20)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Towns

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mary C. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would like to be notified that the size truck I wanted was available earlier.

LORIANN F. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy!!

Hank G. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More associates at check-in would be good. the wait wasn't too long but it was long

Iris D. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

barabra c. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

IT WAS MY FIRST TIME RENTING UHAUL MY CUSTOMER SERVICE REP WAS BRENDA WHO WAS EXCELLENT IN HELPING ME.

Raymond W. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful!

Kaitlyn H. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I can't even express how unprofessional the counter associate was. I came at 5pm and told the associate i could have the uhaul back by 6:30, he responded by quietly saying "Bring it back after 7, then I don't have to clean it!"..........seriously? Then when asking if we needed any equipment I said no & he said "Oh good that means I don't have to haul anything". Isn't this what this person was being paid for? Maybe because we were close in the age of early 20's he thought that was appropriate? What a joke.

Ron H. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy, Employees on pick-up and drop-off were great.

Daniel B. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy rental, very personable young lady.

doug n. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They said they would send me an email receipt. I did not receive my receipt?

rick n. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep on with the great job. Maybe give out free bags of unmarked money!!

gustavo m. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent place!

JoAnn M. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Van & Customer Service great :) Not so great...VERY upset with final bill :(... RE: told by rez @ 800 number it would be one price with mileage & days booked...& final bill way beyond quote :-/.....UGH !!! Won't be back

John Y. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready on time and in good condition. Excellent customer service on site.

Michele C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy, efficient drop off. Easy locale, and great staff.

Brian S. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Soon as I pulled in an employee came out went through truck and was very polite and helpful.

Terry C. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your staff was more then helpful they were excellent taking the time to get me the right vehicle needed for my particular needs. Very well pleased with the expeariance and end results.

Lou S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when i picked up the truck i took it fill it with fuel. while checking out the cab i found what looked like a crack pipe! being i was taking this truck over the Canada border i was highly upset!! because of you're poor maintenance i could be jail in Canada!!!! NOT HAPPY!!!!!!!

Ranald M. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Opened late

ANDY O. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Right equipment at the lowest cost ! ??

James J. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just couldn't have been easier. The folks who helped us were wonderful, and the whole process was a snap. Thanks.

David T. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was quick and good. Rented a pickup truck, truck was brand new. The interior of the truck was disgusting something was spilled in several spots and it's obviously never been checked, let alone cleaned. For a truck that only had 2200 miles on it, that's sad.

mark u. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only complaint was that the cab of the truck reeked of cigarette smoke. I understand that this is almost impossible to avoid. Everything else was very good; the service people were friendly and helpful.

Jaime C. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Customer service, the truck, we were very happy

Shawn A. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The first truck I was to take had an issue with one of the bumpers. The representative Brenda took care of the issue and gave me a different truck right away!

Shyrl D. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff polite, friendly and informative Easy, affordable and great vehicle

Christopher f. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. People were friendly knowledgeable and fast.

Greg R. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Car dolly brake lights and directional a didn't work. Should've conformed this before leaving the store. Manager was very helpful showing me his to use the dolly and get the car on and secured!

Nicholas W. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager was very nice and knowledgable. A pleasure to work with.

Sheila M. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only suggestion would be for the rep To take an moment going over the truck. For the life of me I couldn't get the mirrors adjusted, and it would have been nice to have the tow/haul button pointed out & the fuel efficiency meter. these were new features to me & it would have been nice knowing about them before driving off the lot.

kevin h on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your employee Jill at this location was very helpful and very polite even though she was the only one working in the store. We were very satisfied with our experience!

Nick R. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was fine-- it was everything leading up to that point that was TERRIBLE. My reservation (#89154178) was switched multiple times, finally my preferred pick up on Southwestern Blvd was scheduled and arranged after speaking with an agent on Saturday evening (in which I received email confirmation everything was a go) just to get to the location at 10am on Sunday and the location was CLOSED. I called Uhaul in a panic and the young lady I spoke with had ZERO compassion over the situation and frankly her customer service skills could be improved upon, I felt like I was in inconveniencing her by calling. I was then rescheduled for an 11 o'clock pick up and given a 20ft truck since there were no 15's available in Orchard Park that I was advised would 'as a courtesy' be given to me at the cost of my original 15ft truck both over the phone (which was suppose to be noted on my account/reservation) as well as in person only to be charged the full price for the 20ft truck, I haven't even bothered calling for my credit/refund because it has been such an awful experience. I will never use the Uhaul service again.

John R W. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Staff was great.

DEBORAH W. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee was very kind and knowledgable about equipment. A great help in unloading car.

SUSAN E. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean, helpful, customer centers. Two thumbs up.

kurt a. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pickup truck had very low milage which was a surprise. Howeve, the seat was stained already, the out side was dirty and the cab had a very strong Oder of cigarette smoke which bothered my sinuses and made my clothes smell like smoke. As a non-smoker I found it to be very unpleasent.

Matthew C. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They argued with us over our gas mileage saying it was not where is was supposed to be. It was exactly there! Totally ridiculous. Then suggested we can pay 18.00 if we'd like. It was not ok. So we had to go to gas station put $5 more dollars in it and add MORE miles on it. Never again. I'm moving in 3 months again. It won't be with Uhaul!

JONATHAN C. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NONE IT WAS SO VERY NICE

Angela N. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've always heard negative things about u-haul, but found I received excellent service. We had the truck when it was needed, and staff was extremely helpful. Thank you!

Robert G. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't change a thing...smooth operation overall and very efficient!

Debra G. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man helping me out was not very friendly. I guess he was just helping out at the location for the day but he was not comfortable to be around. I don't know his name but it was on the 15th. Everyone else was extremely friendly and helpful.

Linda H. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented twice, no problems

Ashfaqur R. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!!!

JOE I. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer leaked all over are clothing. Very upset with the trailer. Would like a refund

Dennis S. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have equipment in working order and live up to ciommitments with regards to schedule. The Orchard Park location failed with every regard.

DAN D. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and fast service!

DONALD P. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great place to go ,fast and the gentleman who took care of me was very respectful and polite , very fast I was out of there in 10 min!!

Amanda H. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

called to check on reservation, was told truck i reserved over a week before my move was not available, i called uhaul and they contacted the location in which they did have a truck available for my move, the first time i called they hung up on me, then told me none were available, so i called uhaul and they fixed that issue, very disconcerting to think you have a truck for your move and then day of they tell you no we dont .. will not be using this service again.

FIRST B. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Fast, friendly, professional service.

wess w. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The experience was exactly what I expected.

marlene d. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman that took care of my order was really nice and apologized for the wait. It seems that the manager was suppose to be there but was not at the time I picked up my van. I felt sorry for her in that she had all these customers and no help. I was taken care of in a professional and efficient manner. I would definitely give her a raise or a bonus for being so in control considering the number of customers she had and no help.

Nicole D. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took a long time to find my order, and was in there for well over 20 mins

Lori S. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman working behind the counter was extremely helpful & friendly.

Maria A. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady at the front desk was amazing, and overwhelmed. the line was long. A lot of customers and just one person dealing with them. She was all the time with a polite smile. It is a very busy location, you should have 2 people and a third one for weekends. She deserves an special award..

jim p. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've recently sent in the following message for a dispute I initiated on 5/23/16, and received a PARTIAL refund on the same day: "The entire charge has NOT been refunded. You charged me $20.61 for the trailer on 5/18/16, the another $41.21 on the 19th. Now my account shows TWO days of charges of $20.61 (on 5/19 and 5/20) when I should only be charged for ONE day @ $20.61 (I rented tha trailer on 5/18/16, vide supra, and returned it on 5/18/16 at 5:15 in the afternoon OF THE SAME DAY). I should be getting back another $20.61. That would bring the total pyment for the ONE DAY RENTAL to $20.61..... Which is what I expected. I've rented previously from you people (one previous time was on 4/23/16) and I rented the same trailer just yesterday (5/25/16). Each time I am charged $20.61, tax included. On the afternoon of 5/18/16, when I brought the trailer back, the girl was overwhelmed with work and asked if I could unhitch the trailer myself.... Which I did, and left it in the spot I had taken it from earlier in the day. She probably forgot to log it in, and it went un-noticed for two days.....which is why we have this problem." I expect this to be resolved shortly....Thanks

Dennis H. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. very efficient and polite service associate

jim p. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Contract # 87202453 You're trying to charge me twice for the same rental of a 5 x 8 trailer on 5/18/16. The first charge was for $20.61; the second (dated 5/19/16) was for $41.22. I am putting a stop order on the second payment request. Why I can't do this via the local agent is poor customer service.

Michael Q. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Personnel were distracted and did not load the trailer. We had to do the hook up.

Steven S. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the equipment available that was agreed upon with online confirmation. Plans are made and influenced by the size of equipment one believes thru are getting and agreed to. Also the location was changed to a destination 30 minutes further than original pick up location

JASON P. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Takes forever for someone to assist you and when they do they're miserable. Been here numerous times and each time it's been to rent a truck andriver has taken well over a half hour to do so and not one person ever apologizesince for such a long wait

Robert A. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

before new mgmt there were no rent increases, new mgmt, 2 rental increases! no customer loyalty! increased late fees!

edward v. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great visit very accomadating and quick

Sal a. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep getting or updating trucks. I rented one this time with 16,000 miles, rather than 80-100,000. Thank you!!

DAVID O. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and courteous at both pick up and drop off.

frederick o. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Long wait and no one came to unhook my trailer after 25 minutes. I went in and was told to o outside and wait. 30 minutes later, I went back in and waited inside for 10 minutes. when I got help they asked me how long I waited, I said 55 minutes. He said he had business. I said "aren't I business?" He said I cant help you. I waited for another 15 minutes for help. I was the first one there and the last one helped out.

FREDERICK O on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

waited out side at drop off 80 mins, for Uhaul to check me out while helping other people instead of me.

Tony D. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always have a good rental experience at this location

Tom W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The address did not show up on my GPS, no matter how I inputted it. (The invoice says S. Orchard Park, but the street sign says just Orchard Park. Neither worked.). I was in the area, so I tried to call the location, only to be diverted to a central answering facility. They finally connected me to the location, but the staff were unable to direct me from the location I identified. I stumbled onto the location myself. It was only about 1000 feet from where I was when I called the location to ask for directions!

Timothy S. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Everything went smooth and the process was very quick.

dawna B. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service!

SLOBODAN B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

gave us hard time to accommodate us with the truck and time that we reserved online. Also, did not apply Military discount nor $50 off for not having the truck at the original store. Not a happy customer!

horace g. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, very easy.

GINA A. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the fact that theirs a truck rental place avaible for people to move. Thanks again for being their. And for making it easy.

wayne k. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, friendly people. Thank you

Jared W. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The price of the uhaul was extremely expensive to go where i went. I never received a confirmation in my email like the lady on the phone said i would so that really made me upset

Joanne P. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once again, I received great service and I would definitely recommend U-Haul to others.

Joanne P. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. Attentive helpful staff. Thanks

Dean H. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Continue to give the personal attention to checking out the equipment..

kurt a. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I requested a pick up truck with a 7 pin electrical connector. The girl I spoke to said that all of the trucks have 7 pin hook ups. When I picked up the truck, it had a 4 pin connector. The guy at the desk said all of the trucks have 4 pin hookups. I had to pay extra to buy a 7 pin adaptor. I suggest either educate all staff about the electrical connections or provide adapt it's for use when needed.

kinga m. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service. Very organized, timely, customer oriented team. The team went beyond and above to assist us with the move. Very personable staff that makes you feel you are valued as a customer. Words can not express how impressed we are with the service we were provided. I just feel that other businesses could learn a lot from uhaul when it comes to excellent service and customer care. We are also thanking the team at Uhaul in West Seneca for referring us to the Moving Help through the Uhaul website.Thank you for all your help.

Ryan S. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My complaints are not with this location but, uHaul corporate due to their system and having so many issues and having to go to a different location and then to fins out their system was wrong. The location I went to was great but wasn't the closest one and was in the complete opposite direction I was traveling.

horace g. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly. They were great to work with.

jim p. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using the West Seneca NY U-Haul location for the past 20 years; about 1 - 2 times a year, lately. I've always found that they have the equipment that I need....even on very short notice (like 1 hour, sometimes). It's convenient, the place looks clean, the people are helpful and friendly. I'll be back !

Joyce B. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thanks !!!

Carrie G. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally wanted the location on Hopkins in So Buffalo. They did not have a truck available at that location but found a truck for me at the West Seneca site. The gentleman that took care of me in West Seneca was so friendly, explained everything to me. Overall both locations were very helpful, polite and great customer service. I appreciate everything both locations did for me and made my moving experience less stressful

Shirley D. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and competent young girl worked with me. she is a keeper!

Dean H. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The unit rented this week, unlike the one a week earlier, was in ill repair...missing some tie downs and the rear door hanging on its hinges. The one the week earlier was very clean, had excellent tie downs and the rear door was perfect.

Faruk H. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

jason c. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only thing I didn't like was I ordered a bigger had to settle for smaller trailer by and for my inconvenience didn't even work on the price I was forced to take smaller smaller trailer because I was in a bind I need a trailer that day

bruce m. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we arrived to pick up the equipment nobody was at the counter for the over 5 mins. we were waiting, so I went knocking at the doors behind the counter and someone finally came out. The drop off experience on Sunday was much better with efficient and friendly service.

Leo s. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both sales associates who I spoke with were very knowledgeable, helpfull and extremely pleasant. I would definitely recommend this location in the future.

Laura P. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience - smooth pick up and drop off!

Scott C. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing,this store operated like a well oiled machine!

Mark G. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the site was great. I liked the fact that their only business was U-Haul.

MARIA G on 12/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

An elevator would be very beneficial.

ANGEL C on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just want to comment and give much recognition to the staff at this location. A special thank you goes to Matthew Shueler. Please make sure he is praised and given the much recognition he deserves.

SANDY H on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, everything went well.

KIMBERLY B on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved a 10x10 online and brought the email with me confirming it to be told was not available. Now in 10x5 which does NOT fit my needs. I have more to put in the storage room and nowhere to put it

James I on 10/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One comment about Uhaul service in general. I have had issues with more than one location when calling. If nobody answers, you get transferred to someone in another state who can`t assist as well.

JIM B on 10/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called and asked for 1st floor availability for 10x10. When I got there they rented me the room and THEN found out it wasnt useable because someone had locked it. terrible service

MIKE D on 10/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks

mark m on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the orchard park location was very professional, efficient and attentive.

Austin P on 8/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that my box was going to be delivered on August 26th, but its not coming until Aug 31st which is my first day at my new job.

Heather H on 8/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

MATTHEW F on 8/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience. Staff were clueless, couldn`t get anything right. No lights or blown lights, floor uneven making it hard to move anything heavy, also description of unit completely wrong

CINDY G on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice place and very friendly staff

JOHN G on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were helpful throughout

elizabeth s on 7/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Orchard Park and West Seneca people were very helpful and took great care of boxes. People were very helpful Thank you Stacey and Matt

CHRIS B on 7/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well done everyone

JOHN G on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff all very helpful

Joseph F on 7/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service. Long wait every time I`m in store. Manager threw a hissy fit when customer questioned him. Took 3 days to get a trailer I ordered. Only reason I`m still using uhaul is its cheap.

Angel N on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Angel N on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility was clean, vehicles,well maintained and new. U haul employee was very slow and when moving and on a schedule it can be quite a burden.

ELIZABETH K on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly knowledgeable whenever I inquired about anything.

HEATHER M on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Should prorate storage space or at least let customers know that you do not prorate

Emily J on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`m always happy with the staff and service at this location. Thank you for being awesome! :

HAROLD S on 4/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage area flooded- some furniture, boxes, etc. covered in mildew. Manager did nothing but refer us to U-Haul`s insurance. Staff friendly - not fully helpful with problem of flooding.

Regina S on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed an extra ubox and uhaul got it for me on a sunday. I wad very impressed with their efforts.

MARGARET B on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is one of the best and I have used uhaul since 1987.

DAVID B on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage room I rented for over 6 years was well heated and lighted with very easy access anytime I wanted. I was totally satisfied.

TOM R on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great

RICHARD F on 3/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Glad I was upstairs when the flood hit.

MARLENE M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UBox was adequate for my needs. Would have liked a sturdier back door. Plywood door seemed a bit rickety.

HAROLD S on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who greeted us, signed in our truck, and directed us to storage unit was very helpful.

BRITTANY R on 11/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They shipped my u box out quick and easy.

BEN S on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and management were excellent...knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Dealing with them was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

NICOLE F on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and courteous staff make anything you need an enjoyable experience.

ELAINE D on 5/29/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My original phone contact gave false information. Store Manager excellent.

ROBERT M on 5/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

CAROLINE F on 5/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if you would identify the central help desk. Every time this happened, your people were very polite, but it took more long distance minutes.

LISA W on 4/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

received an emailphone call notification after I personally found out they were here had been for 3 days. Although to try redeem themselves they let me empty the boxes inside instead of in the rain.

JANET K on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone on the staff there was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make this easy and affordable.

DEBORAH B on 11/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

although we rented storage space for only one month, I would use Uhaul again because of the helpful staff and secure indoor facility..thank-you Deborah Burch

DAVID M on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dorisha Rodriguez was amazing and helped me store my 200 penguins,

DAVID W on 10/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff at this facility were very professional

RENEE R on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have some contacts over the storage rental period and received nothing but excellent service. Christian Butler went above and beyond with his service.

ANDREA V on 8/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

xx

CYNTHIA W on 8/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was not informed that the storage unit was up 10 steps. no elevator in building. zilch customer service initiative on employees part. won`t be back.

THOMAS M on 8/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and helpfull over all I would use uhaul storage again

ERIC V on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility everyone on staff was knowledgable, helpful and courteuous units were clean and easily accessible would use them again if needed!

MELANIE C on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

VERONICA H on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and the manager was the best

TRISH K on 7/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good experience with uhaul storage.

CHRIS B on 7/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, friendly and timely. Much better than the receiving end of my shipping.

NICHOLAS S on 5/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was and still am very pleased with the service i recieved

ANDERS B on 3/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Usually only one employee had to wait to get access, nails and screws on ground in back parking area, should have easyer access

CLARE Y on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff-excellent customer service. 1st month free-no strings attached -wonderful plan-saved me hundreds of $$ plus great fees on truck rental. Definitely will let others know about your services!

MARY C. S on 10/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine except no padlock was with the ubox when delivered. Key is being mailed to me.

STEPHEN M on 10/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly. Would help to have elevator to 2nd floor like other places.

RITA L on 8/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff helpful and kind after a very long road trip.

KATE S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was always impressed by the staff at this U-Haul location. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

JAMES P on 1/27/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ryan@the u-haul is a great asset to you business. He was helpful,caringand helped in evry aspect of our move. thanks again Ryan

BOB I on 1/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE

BEVERLY L on 1/1/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just forget we were ever there!!!~

SIA S on 12/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was always so helpful. I have been a customer for almost 4 years. I had to relocate my unit b/c I was paying too much. I found another facility that is charging me $46 for a nice size unit.

RYAN KENT S on 5/28/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was promised ground floor storage but there wasn`t any open. The first storage bin offered had oil in it. Employee Ryan was unhelpful. Was not happy I had to buy a lock.

BRIAN E on 1/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a cust unloading, and I knew this cust was over his head. When I asked the following week, your desk person told me he helped him unload, and worked a pay-forgive deal. Anyone can call me.

DANIELLE V on 8/3/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The units don`t have lights inside and are hard to cart your belongings to.

DAVID B on 7/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The two U-Haul rep`s at different times that waited on me were helpful and understanding of my requirements. I set up a storage room rental and will be setting up a truck rental for next month.

ELIZABETH M on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager forgot to remove my name after I did clean up the storage on june 23rd.

CAROLIN D on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and i hope that the new manager will maintain the facility`s good reputation.

CAROL S on 5/19/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have appreciated a light in the storage unit but over-all very positive experience and helpful staff. Thanks for everything.

ELIZABETH M on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carolin who works there , she has a wonderful attitude and she is very thoughtful person and is eager to help with our needs... she did a superb job... ok thanks..... Betty McGough