U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stratford Sq

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stratford Sq

Share |

Address

4n275 84th Crt
Hanover Park, IL 60133

(630) 682-8146

(84th ct & Army Trail Rd performance flooring is on the corner)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stratford Sq

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stratford Sq

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dawn B on 9/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very confusion at times with the movers U-Haul did not seem to communicate with each other. But it all turned out good. Pray not to have to move again but would go with U-Haul again.

bharat c. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nathing what ever you are doing is mor Then enough. I am very happy. Thanks

jessi b. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person checking us in was very helpful and friendly.

kenneth b. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe some better signage up to let people know what to do at the front gate and where to park.

Parag S. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend

John V. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything we quick, no issues.

KEVIN F on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeffery and team were awesome!

Ed K. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Pick up and drop off locations were excellent! My experience with 1-800-GO-UHAL representatives was below par.

Jim K. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your scheduling dept. sucks everthing I was told none of it happened. The pickup and drop off locations were fantastic.

James S. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Repeat renter. Renting from this location is always an easy and pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

Karen Y. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When a person books a truck for 8 hours don't tell them when they pick it up they have to have it back in 4. I had a lengthy discussion with the person I set up the reservation with about needing it for more than 8 hours. As a result we had to only take the big stuff, return the truck, and then make multiple trips using our car. Very disappointing.

Kalee M. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experiences that I have had with Uhaul have been absolutely horrible. I was being jerked around the chain the entire experience. I had an initial reservation to pick up at 9a on Sunday, Sept. 4th at a Naperville location. I get a text saying that I had to go to Hanover Park at 2p. So I called, they were able to change it to 12p back in Naperville. When I arrived at the location, the trailer was not there. NO ONE HAD CALLED ME TO TELL ME THAT. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE. So I talked to the representative and she called me disrespectful and rude, when in reality, when you don't call a customer to tell them the equipment you are renting isn't there, that is disrespectful and rude. I will no longer be renting from Uhaul in the future. This isn't the first time this has happened to me, this is the second. I will not be recommending your services to my network. I hope you can understand my frustration as I had re-schedule movers, elevator time, and loading dock time multiple times. I was planning on leaving around 2p CST which in reality, we left at 830p CST and arrived at 1a EST to my destination. Missing all of my plans with my family that evening. However, the two guys at the Hanover location were very helpful and empathic about the situation. The Naperville/Aurora location (195 IL-59, Aurora, IL 60504) was literally like, "tough shit, there's nothing I can do" basically told me to go pound sand. Again, overall, I am less than satisfied with this experience and will no longer be utilizing your company. I will be writing a letter to that location and writing many reviews online to warn customers about the quality of your business. Have a great day.

Erik C S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a big deal, but there was a full, unopened water bottle left behind the driver's seat (I assume from the previous user).

Lisa D. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck i reserved had to go in for repairs so i reserved for the next day. Truck never came in. Found out 15 mns before close of business. Ended up with a truck half the size of what i needed.

JAMES M. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hard to find the entrance, since it is a gated storage facility. Not well marked. Was uncertain how to enter.

elvedin k. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great and very helpful and they should have had a Sunday of since all the other stores were closed but I'm glad they didn't but I give them AAAA++++ thank you so much for you help and being great at what you guys do!!

Mary L. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior servic and support

RON L. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation on the phone for 24 hrs. I went to pick it up at 6 pm and they said some else needed it in the morning so i had to have it back by 9am. I was stuck so I had to agree and ended up all night so we could get it back. When I arrived they couldn't get the computer to work so I was there over a hour while I had help I was paying just sitting and waiting for me

Allycia L J. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY loved the cargo van that I used. If was more than adequate without renting a big truck. Eazy to drive.

SACHIN S. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

put some lights outside

Douglas J. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

About as convenient as can be as far as the whole process - easy to reserve on line, pick up, and return.

Azeem M. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jeff was very rude and had this bad attitude the whole time Its make other people feel uncomfortable. Another customer picking up was also not happy due to the wrong charges Mansoor was nicer but didn't know much as he seems like,a new employee.

Maria W. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was wonderful. Jeffery was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was extremely polite and friendly. Excellent customer service! Nothing to improve - keep doing what you are doing!

Kaivalya p. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great friend location

John N. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No opinion. Everything went smoothly; no problems.

Paul B. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was almost 100% satisfactory except for 1 issue that I encountered. When I left the Uhaul pick up location and started driving home, a fairly big wasp decided to fly around in the cabin. (Windows never opened) I tried to open the window in order for the wasp to leave. However, that did not work and it bit my finger in the middle of driving. :( I understand that this is poor luck for me for this to happen and I won't put the blame on uhaul. My only advice/suggestion would be to have employees do a quick sweep in the cabin to ensure there aren't any bugs hanging around to surprise the customer before they pick up the rental. Evil wasp aside, the experience and service was spot on! Also my finger is okay. I found out the hard way that I'm not allergic to wasp stings/bites.

Christopher B. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems with process or the equipment. Everything was smooth like it is suppose to be.

Robert A. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck could have used a new pair of wipers but otherwise was clean and well maintained.

Jose C. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and courteous service.

Karen P. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean but the alignment was off and the rack and pinions needed to be replaced. The truck had over 100k miles so it should have been better maintain. Driving the truck is not safe with the condition that it is in.

sam r. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only negative to list was the windshield inside & out was filthy. Heavy film in inside and splattered bugs all over outside. Had to clean it myself immediately. Otherwise, everything was excellent.

GUNPAL S on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service. really helpful staff

Erin M. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with the Hanover Park locations was fine, but my overall experience with U-haul was AWFUL, and unprofessional. You guys messed up my order and when I realized the day before I spent over 2 hours calling you guys and talking. I had to make over 7 different phone calls because I got disconnected 3 times and the continued errors you made. The first person I talked to was rude, and completely unhelpful and did not help me whatsoever. I had to seek out many different people. She basically said she couldn't help me, said another office would call me and they didnt. I them called again and got disconnected twice trying to go to scheduling. One person helped me and told me my reservation was better but not what it was supposed to be and that I could pick it up at the same location. Got off the phone and got a confirmation text to a location 35 miles away vs 5 miles away to the place I originally booked. I then had to sit on hold for the 6th time and then talk to the local place and someone helped me but then again emailed the wrong information on my confirmation. I unfortunately will probably never use U-haul again for my moving needs unless you can provide some sort of compensation. Probably one of the WORST customer service experiences I have ever had.

Kyle H. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

trailer hitch left light had bad wiring, staff very helpful trying to find a solution. Logistics of uhaul is wayyyy under par for this day and age.

peter n. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean the trailer - per customer service, will be calling to get concession

leah s on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice and friendly and very helpful with closing the ubox. The was a struggle with closing the ubox while it was on the trail but once it was off the ubox was easy to open and close.

Kevin W. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

Jennifer V. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had no issues with the equipment, and the Hanover U-Haul dropoff was great.

Maciej L. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know - the experience was good!

Deborah D. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get rid of this "preferred" location stuff and honor what the customer requests.

Sekar C. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

courteous staff and overall its a feel-good experience

Renay P. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get rid of the call center in Arizona.

Michael C. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy reservation process; van was newer and very clean. AC worked great on an intensely hot day! Email confirmation and receipts made for easy transaction. Very courteous staff! We have used this location before - and definitely will again.

NEIL J on 7/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The GM, Jeff, was very helpful in expediting the registration process. He helped me to select the proper lock for my unit, and was detailed in explaining storage protocol as well.

matt g. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Associates were very courteous and helpful

Tiffany T. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is the second time in two weeks that I have had to deal with this location. The people are rude and do not follow through. My first trailer rental leaked and no one has gotten back to me about my ruined items. This time I tried to talk to the manager about it and he claimed to have no idea what I was talking about. He seemed annoyed by any questions I asked. At this point I'm looking into purchasing a trailer so I never have to deal with uhaul again. It's ridiculous the amount of money I've spent and been treated the way I have.

don s. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need some more light outside gate for after-hours after-dark return.

Lance L. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly staff, all went smoothly

Madeline W. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was really great and serves was really good

kieth n. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch

albert p. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to file a claim, uhaul rep hooked up trailer and verified all lights. Safety chains came unhooked during transit and bounced back and hit trunk of my car

Jerry S. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Of all of the U-Haul locations that I have used, this one is the best.

Mike Z. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service, very friendly and helpful, would definitely go back next time I need a truck

Rakesh B. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the genltenman who helped went above and beyond to help me. Thanks

Paul A. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By far the best U-Haul location and management that I've ever dealt with. Seriously, give everyone at that store a raise. Great customer experiences start with great management, and that manager nails it, and so do all of his employees. Thanks!

EBONY B on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff the Manager over at this storage unit facility was AMAZING. He was very patient and very professional anytime I needed assistance with regards to my storage unit.

EBONY B. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff is an excellent Manager over at the UHaul location he answers every question with expertise and is very friendly. If i ever need a storage unit or a truck rental i will definitely return to this storage unit. I thank you Jeff for EVERYTHING you did for me....your patience and professionalism is one of a kind!!!!

Lynda P. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took care of problem truck with a clean truck

Randal D. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was new and clean. We were checked in quickly and the late drop off went smoothly. We are glad to know about this location.

wally c. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing to improve on just keep up the great work

Michael G. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Express check in done in advance helped make our pick up quick and easy.

Sekar C. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous staff and excellent vehicle. Keep up the good work !!

Cindy T. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Needs to be more workers on Sunday's. I did come about 15 before my scheduled pick up but didn't get my rental until a half hour after my pickup time. The rental still had to be returned on time even though I wasn't able to pick it up on time.

raj p. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good people.

marty a. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was quote 19.99 a day and was charged 29.99 I was quote 79 cents per mile and was charged 1.19 Please adjust accordingly

Amy S. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The returning employee wasn't very good with customer service. We had a question about the payment and the employee kept just repeating the same number printed the reboot and handed it to us without any confirmation. The person on the phone for the reservation was much friendlier than the I store service. The truck worked fine for a small one bedroom but I don't know if I'd choose the same location for my next move.

YVONNIE C on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, organize, professional staff. Clean facility.

A-CECIL H. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a think

Edward K. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire experience was great. Got in and out in a timely manner. The attendant was professional and courteous. Thanks

Robert G. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed - very fast and professional.

KELLY R on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the location is remote in a sense. the office staff are excellent!

nisar p. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Accurate information about Gas mileage of your Truck.

gary h. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeffrey Mott was very nice and very fast in getting my truck set up. Very pleasant experience. I would come back for sure. I also liked I was able to keep my car in the yard behind the fence area. Last time I had to pull it in a grass area which wasn't a good spot for vehicles. Thanks again for making my day a little less stress free. Great customer service. I will be back when needed. Regards, Gary H.

JEREMY Q on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and easy access

Kinga K. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful staff, easy check out and return. Thank you, pleasure doing business with

VINCENT A on 5/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul self storage unit 5x10 locker.

RIC F on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome General Manager who went above and beyond to help my family-thank you -The Federighi`s

NELSON P on 5/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

WILSON L on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I especially appreciated the 24-7 access that we sometimes need.

DONALD S on 9/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and priced well

STEVEN L on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JURA F on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints -- very easy to use.

VLADIMIR K on 7/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unfriendly and not helpfull staff! Other u- haul experience was good except this facility.

JERRY L on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

AMANDA H on 7/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a mouse in the storage room.very dirty looking

MARGARET D on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, thank you!

VITO B on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very good, 8 out of 10 with 10 being the best possible!

RICHARD T on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly

TYLER K on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man at this facility had absolutely no problem helping me move my tool box, very good guy.

WALTER D on 1/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

property got rusted in strorage, was not told of possible leak in storage ben

NARWEETA L on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved how I was treated there the peoples that works there are the most friendly people ever

NARWEETA L on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved how I was treated there the peoples that works there are the most friendly people ever

TYLER K on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Site manager was very helpful!

BOB L on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility is well kept. Agent was helpful despite being busy with other customers. I was quite pleased with this location`s service.

JERRY H on 11/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

there is a need for water at that facility/soda michane

JUAN O on 10/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Is close to town, promices are well kept with knoledgeable personnel. prices are considerably lower than other similar bussiness.

JESSICA E on 10/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out I experienced nothing but rude attitude filled individuals. Customer service is not a priority there needs to be some training done

MARK S on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was able to get the unit I needed unit with a very short notice, staff was very helpful.

WALTER D on 10/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

work long hours would like access at later times

NORA L on 9/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We paid all charges in advance and informed manager Shelby our move out date but she didn`t close my account. And keep sending bills very poor customer service.

ROBERT B on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I do have a complaint but it is with the truck.

BETTY H on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Found the people very helpful - especially for a novice

KEVIN D on 7/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit was completely frozen with ice covering the entire road. The staff seemed disturbed when I asked if they could salt around the unit so I wouldn`t slip moving items I or our.

JURA F on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Shelbe was very helpful and efficient throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

CARL C on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was excellent! Thank you!

RANDALL C on 5/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very good and easy access when needed

NORMAN S on 5/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience and Nick Peterson was very friendly and helpful.

ROSA M on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the young lady that attended was very polite and informative.

VANESSA D on 2/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other Uhaul trucks always in the way, and front gate side door always left open which ANYONE can just walk into the storage facility. But move in and check out was a breeze and staff was friendly.

LANCE A on 1/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will tell every person I know never to use U-Haul again.

JOSEPH C on 12/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

CHRSTINA S on 11/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful

DOUGLAS S on 10/28/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Key never worked in gate even during hours. Workers never answered call button. Always felt rushed when needed something and like I was an inconvenience.

ASIAH C on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Other than the rate increase I had no issues with this storage facility. All the staff is always friendly and happy.

JOHN B on 8/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

ANNA MARIE W on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, kindly.

CHRSTINA S on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff. Very polite and accommodating.

ROBERT H on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a average facility.

MICHAEL M on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff needs to be trained better as well as learing how to offer better customer service

CYNTHIA S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very much appreciated.

BELINDA F on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

JUSTIN L on 5/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used a storage unit for one month and when I went to pick up my things to move into my apartment my mattress and boxspring were soaked from rain. The mattress began to develop mold.

ELIZABETH B on 1/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was glad to be informed that my car hitch was not well attached at the location from which I came as I will hold them responsible.

CLYDE M on 1/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very expensive, but it was close by.

JEROME D. M on 12/20/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had U-haul for almost 5 years, in that 5 years 4 of the years we couldn`t get into our unit since the spring was broken but we kept continued to pay.

TIM G on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

MARSHA L on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very accommodating and friendly.

SAMANTHA T on 9/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Shelbe Kuder gave us problems. She is a terrible manager, rude, unorganized, and mean to her workers. I`ve heard from an employee at the location that she leaves without clocking out.

DENISE D on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your services to us were exactly what we needed and wanted! I would not hesitate to use your services again! Thank you :

JOHN N on 8/21/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been customers for nearly 8 yrs. We were treated with zero respect in our last transaction and will NEVER return.

ABBY S on 8/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good manager, fine storage, but Uhaul can be a frustrating company. Also - rat dung and ants in our storage unit.

JOSH M on 8/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a decent facility. Just seemed a little old. I do like the staff. They are helpful.

ANDREW S on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not bad. We will see whether or not my stuff gets damaged.

ELLEN C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul Hanover Park IL customer service is excellent esp. Shelbe Kuder, who is always helpful and going out of her way doing extra mile to make sure the customers needs are being met.

SCOTT C on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shelbe Kuder was very helpful and informative with everything from start to finish.

JOEL B on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional.

KENNETH B on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent overall experience.

JEFF N on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY FRIENDLY

CORY A on 1/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

VELMA J on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn`t change a thing.

VELMA J on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn`t change a thing.

LENZLEE R on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful. Great service at this location. I highly recommend it.

SUZANNA E on 10/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was accessible and during convenient hours. Never had a problem.

VANESSA D on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2nd time changing rooms in 2 days. But very pleased with this unit. Staff was friendly and actually showed me to this unit. Unike night before.

VANESSA D on 10/4/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Came in on moving day, office was closing at current time. No1 showed me 2 room or helped w/ the doorlock. Room was small w/ no light. Had to come back to change rooms.

RYAN O on 9/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan the manager was very helpful. He is a great employee for UHaul.

DANIAL A. K on 9/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UHAUL manager on site was very helpful and took care of me immediately

JUHA V on 9/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

RYAN O on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that helped us was extremely nice, which was good after a stressful move. We appreciate that and that`s why we choose Uhaul every time we do this.

RICHARD H on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

MARK H on 8/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of the facility were limited . sometimes you have to load or move at night, otherwise, i enjoyed having my items store there.. thank you

KARAN B on 8/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employee was courteous but the manager was rude to me and the employees. Making rude comments and degrading an employee right in front of me and other customers.

KAYCEE M on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that work at this location are wonderful. They were very helpful and kind. I will recommend this place to everyone!

SANDRA G on 7/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellence service well maintenance.

MICHELLE S on 7/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility seems secure and staff was nice and helpful.

JOAN K. N on 7/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The light bulb was burned out on initial renting of storage fb000. I moved in the space in the dark. The employee never offered another storage or an upgrade. The staff was friendly.

TIM G on 7/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the ice in the winter was a problem, had to chip out my storage unit several times over the last 3 years. some waterdamage on my stuff occurred, but not enough to claim..

ROGER W on 3/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great friendly efficient

AHMED H on 2/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have the worst exepreince ever, and will not recommend you U-Haul to anyone.

JAQUELINE E on 11/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took 1 hour to get a storage locker- I had to wait until the trucks rental people were taken care of. Lockers were rusty and had rodent traps in them.

PATRICIA Y on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Someone is always around everytime I need help.

QUINCY J on 9/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Ryan was very helpful and knowledgable

KAREN G on 9/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

LISA M. J on 9/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very good.

KEISHA L on 9/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with UHaul was very pleasant and I would definately recommend them to friends and family.

EUGENIA B on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very friendly and helpful.

DORIS T on 7/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank the staff for staying late to process my rental truck back in.

SHARON O on 5/25/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used Uhaul to move. Long wait times, not a helpful staff. I would not use or recommend Uhaul to anyone.

RICHARD D. K on 4/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

employees helpful. the security could be a little better maintained. one fence has fallen over and is not providing security.

DEANA M on 3/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

GARY F on 12/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have UStoreIt+Uhaul storage location. UStoreIT more secure, your facility has rental office withn the same lot gate open all day. Even guy running place says the security gate gets stuck sometimes.

ANTHONY R on 11/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After checking out of my storage unit I continued to receive past due email notices for about three weeks. I had to call three times before the emails stopped.

KATHERINE C on 8/24/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The ONE employee was overwhelmed with responsibilities. My res was not in the computer. Luckily they had a unit or my belonging would be sitting on the side of the street with no place to go!

DON M on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff made it very easy!

JENNIFER P on 7/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think the 10x10 advertised doesn`t hold what it says so we had to upgrade for extra : It`s a good facility though :

SUSAN K on 3/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It seemd to take a long time, but the gentleman who helped was very attentive and professional.