U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stratford Sq**

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stratford Sq**

Share |

Address

4n275 84th Crt
Hanover Park, IL 60133

(630) 682-8146

(84th ct & Army Trail Rd performance flooring is on the corner)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stratford Sq**

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stratford Sq**

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jarrod C. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More people needed sunday morning.

Debbie a. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and easy

Robert E. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ready to go at the desired time, Friendly staff.

scott k. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job ans location very convenient

richard f. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed a truck and was able to get One without a reservation . Really helped me out of a jam.

Daniel L. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It seemed at our pick up location that the employees did not know what they were doing. It could have been that the U-boxes aren't used frequently enough over there. The man helping us did try his best but I think a little more training would have made our whole experience a lot smoother. The next day when we went to drop our boxes back off (I had originally selected that I wanted them to pick them up but somewhere along the line that was screwed up) the manager seemed like he had somewhere better to be and something else to do rather than help us, your customer. Will not be recommending this location or any U-haul in the future.

TAMARA F. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your phone center had incorrect location for me to pick up 15 ft van. Staff at Hanover was very helpful and got me a cargo van which resulted in higher mileage. I would recommend Hanover location but not U Haul

Thomas F. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, clean vehicle, quick and easy rental process. Would recommend this location to a friend.

Steven D. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think there was a problem with this trailer. It was slowing us down much more than the 6x12 I rented a few months ago. They need to check the alignment of the axle - the tires were getting unusually hot while the bearings stayed cool.

John E. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and took the time to help us consider and choose the best options for our needs.

David S. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was extremely polite and helpful. I will definitely rent from this location again.

Robert S. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've been using U-Haul since I college days (LONG time ago) and wouldn't go elsewhere. Always the best value and the trucks are easy to drive and spotless.

Louise L. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office personnel was great I was in and out of there in no time got the job done in record time I really appreciate the quality equipment I couldn't ask for better service Thank you

Feroze K. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I requested a pick up spot of Schaumburg. My 2nd preference was Hoffman-Estates because I am moving there. The email I got mentioned the Schaumburg location. Someone called me the morning of and didn't mention that my location has changed to Hanover Park. Then when I called u-haul, they said they changed the location and promised me a $50 credit, because they were adding mileage and cost as well. The next person that I spoke with at U Haul said that the promise made my the previous rep wouldn't be recognized. There is a major disconnect between UHaul and the customer and this failure should at least compensate for the additional cost in mileage. Poor process.

Sam B. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a car trailer, the tie down for my one tire was way too short and the chain to secure my rear axle was missing. I had to go buy my own tie downs just so I didn't have to waste more of my time trying to find somewhere that has what I need or road side to show up. these trailers are supposed to be inspected when returned and obviously somebody didn't do that and I had to pay the price which is absolutely not right.

William L. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Still disputing fuel surcharge and mileage. Returned truck on full and was told it was not all the way full. When rented, I was told it only had to be touching the f. Also, my miles are off by 9, they claim I drove 49, when I drove 41. Who can I send the photographs too?

rosanne d. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we were very happy with the vehicle. The office however needs to upgrade their computer system.

david s. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would never recommend U-Haul to anyone. The 15' truck I had "reserved" wasn't returned on time by the previous customer. I found out when I called the location to make sure the truck was back. What's the point of "reserving" a truck? I was told there was nothing the location I rented it from could do and that someone at U-Haul would find me a truck in the area and give me a call back. What really pissed me off was when I "reserved" the truck, I asked what would happen if the 15' truck didn't come back on time. I also asked about reserving a 10' truck just in case there was a problem with the 15' truck being available. I was told not to worry about it. Stupid me for not doing something about it then.

Dawn B on 9/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very confusion at times with the movers U-Haul did not seem to communicate with each other. But it all turned out good. Pray not to have to move again but would go with U-Haul again.

bharat c. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nathing what ever you are doing is mor Then enough. I am very happy. Thanks

jessi b. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person checking us in was very helpful and friendly.

kenneth b. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe some better signage up to let people know what to do at the front gate and where to park.

Parag S. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend

John V. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything we quick, no issues.

KEVIN F on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeffery and team were awesome!

Ed K. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Pick up and drop off locations were excellent! My experience with 1-800-GO-UHAL representatives was below par.

Jim K. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your scheduling dept. sucks everthing I was told none of it happened. The pickup and drop off locations were fantastic.

James S. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Repeat renter. Renting from this location is always an easy and pleasant experience. Highly recommended.

Karen Y. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When a person books a truck for 8 hours don't tell them when they pick it up they have to have it back in 4. I had a lengthy discussion with the person I set up the reservation with about needing it for more than 8 hours. As a result we had to only take the big stuff, return the truck, and then make multiple trips using our car. Very disappointing.

Kalee M. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experiences that I have had with Uhaul have been absolutely horrible. I was being jerked around the chain the entire experience. I had an initial reservation to pick up at 9a on Sunday, Sept. 4th at a Naperville location. I get a text saying that I had to go to Hanover Park at 2p. So I called, they were able to change it to 12p back in Naperville. When I arrived at the location, the trailer was not there. NO ONE HAD CALLED ME TO TELL ME THAT. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE. So I talked to the representative and she called me disrespectful and rude, when in reality, when you don't call a customer to tell them the equipment you are renting isn't there, that is disrespectful and rude. I will no longer be renting from Uhaul in the future. This isn't the first time this has happened to me, this is the second. I will not be recommending your services to my network. I hope you can understand my frustration as I had re-schedule movers, elevator time, and loading dock time multiple times. I was planning on leaving around 2p CST which in reality, we left at 830p CST and arrived at 1a EST to my destination. Missing all of my plans with my family that evening. However, the two guys at the Hanover location were very helpful and empathic about the situation. The Naperville/Aurora location (195 IL-59, Aurora, IL 60504) was literally like, "tough shit, there's nothing I can do" basically told me to go pound sand. Again, overall, I am less than satisfied with this experience and will no longer be utilizing your company. I will be writing a letter to that location and writing many reviews online to warn customers about the quality of your business. Have a great day.

Erik C S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a big deal, but there was a full, unopened water bottle left behind the driver's seat (I assume from the previous user).

Lisa D. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck i reserved had to go in for repairs so i reserved for the next day. Truck never came in. Found out 15 mns before close of business. Ended up with a truck half the size of what i needed.

JAMES M. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hard to find the entrance, since it is a gated storage facility. Not well marked. Was uncertain how to enter.

elvedin k. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great and very helpful and they should have had a Sunday of since all the other stores were closed but I'm glad they didn't but I give them AAAA++++ thank you so much for you help and being great at what you guys do!!

Mary L. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superior servic and support

RON L. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation on the phone for 24 hrs. I went to pick it up at 6 pm and they said some else needed it in the morning so i had to have it back by 9am. I was stuck so I had to agree and ended up all night so we could get it back. When I arrived they couldn't get the computer to work so I was there over a hour while I had help I was paying just sitting and waiting for me

Allycia L J. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY loved the cargo van that I used. If was more than adequate without renting a big truck. Eazy to drive.

SACHIN S. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

put some lights outside

Douglas J. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

About as convenient as can be as far as the whole process - easy to reserve on line, pick up, and return.

Azeem M. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Jeff was very rude and had this bad attitude the whole time Its make other people feel uncomfortable. Another customer picking up was also not happy due to the wrong charges Mansoor was nicer but didn't know much as he seems like,a new employee.

Maria W. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was wonderful. Jeffery was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was extremely polite and friendly. Excellent customer service! Nothing to improve - keep doing what you are doing!

Kaivalya p. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great friend location

John N. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No opinion. Everything went smoothly; no problems.

Paul B. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was almost 100% satisfactory except for 1 issue that I encountered. When I left the Uhaul pick up location and started driving home, a fairly big wasp decided to fly around in the cabin. (Windows never opened) I tried to open the window in order for the wasp to leave. However, that did not work and it bit my finger in the middle of driving. :( I understand that this is poor luck for me for this to happen and I won't put the blame on uhaul. My only advice/suggestion would be to have employees do a quick sweep in the cabin to ensure there aren't any bugs hanging around to surprise the customer before they pick up the rental. Evil wasp aside, the experience and service was spot on! Also my finger is okay. I found out the hard way that I'm not allergic to wasp stings/bites.

Christopher B. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems with process or the equipment. Everything was smooth like it is suppose to be.

Robert A. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck could have used a new pair of wipers but otherwise was clean and well maintained.

GUNPAL S on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service. really helpful staff

leah s on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice and friendly and very helpful with closing the ubox. The was a struggle with closing the ubox while it was on the trail but once it was off the ubox was easy to open and close.

NEIL J on 7/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The GM, Jeff, was very helpful in expediting the registration process. He helped me to select the proper lock for my unit, and was detailed in explaining storage protocol as well.

EBONY B on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff the Manager over at this storage unit facility was AMAZING. He was very patient and very professional anytime I needed assistance with regards to my storage unit.

YVONNIE C on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, organize, professional staff. Clean facility.

KELLY R on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the location is remote in a sense. the office staff are excellent!

JEREMY Q on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and easy access

VINCENT A on 5/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul self storage unit 5x10 locker.

RIC F on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome General Manager who went above and beyond to help my family-thank you -The Federighi`s

NELSON P on 5/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fine

WILSON L on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I especially appreciated the 24-7 access that we sometimes need.

DONALD S on 9/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and priced well

STEVEN L on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

JURA F on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints -- very easy to use.

VLADIMIR K on 7/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unfriendly and not helpfull staff! Other u- haul experience was good except this facility.

JERRY L on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

AMANDA H on 7/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a mouse in the storage room.very dirty looking

MARGARET D on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, thank you!

VITO B on 6/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very good, 8 out of 10 with 10 being the best possible!

RICHARD T on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly

TYLER K on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man at this facility had absolutely no problem helping me move my tool box, very good guy.

WALTER D on 1/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

property got rusted in strorage, was not told of possible leak in storage ben

NARWEETA L on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved how I was treated there the peoples that works there are the most friendly people ever

NARWEETA L on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved how I was treated there the peoples that works there are the most friendly people ever

TYLER K on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Site manager was very helpful!

BOB L on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility is well kept. Agent was helpful despite being busy with other customers. I was quite pleased with this location`s service.

JERRY H on 11/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

there is a need for water at that facility/soda michane

JUAN O on 10/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Is close to town, promices are well kept with knoledgeable personnel. prices are considerably lower than other similar bussiness.

JESSICA E on 10/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out I experienced nothing but rude attitude filled individuals. Customer service is not a priority there needs to be some training done

MARK S on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was able to get the unit I needed unit with a very short notice, staff was very helpful.

WALTER D on 10/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

work long hours would like access at later times

NORA L on 9/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We paid all charges in advance and informed manager Shelby our move out date but she didn`t close my account. And keep sending bills very poor customer service.

ROBERT B on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I do have a complaint but it is with the truck.

BETTY H on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Found the people very helpful - especially for a novice

KEVIN D on 7/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My unit was completely frozen with ice covering the entire road. The staff seemed disturbed when I asked if they could salt around the unit so I wouldn`t slip moving items I or our.

JURA F on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Shelbe was very helpful and efficient throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

CARL C on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was excellent! Thank you!

RANDALL C on 5/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was very good and easy access when needed

NORMAN S on 5/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience and Nick Peterson was very friendly and helpful.

ROSA M on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the young lady that attended was very polite and informative.

VANESSA D on 2/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other Uhaul trucks always in the way, and front gate side door always left open which ANYONE can just walk into the storage facility. But move in and check out was a breeze and staff was friendly.

LANCE A on 1/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will tell every person I know never to use U-Haul again.

JOSEPH C on 12/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good

CHRSTINA S on 11/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful

DOUGLAS S on 10/28/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Key never worked in gate even during hours. Workers never answered call button. Always felt rushed when needed something and like I was an inconvenience.

ASIAH C on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Other than the rate increase I had no issues with this storage facility. All the staff is always friendly and happy.

JOHN B on 8/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

ANNA MARIE W on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, kindly.

CHRSTINA S on 7/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff. Very polite and accommodating.

ROBERT H on 7/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

a average facility.

MICHAEL M on 6/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff needs to be trained better as well as learing how to offer better customer service

CYNTHIA S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very much appreciated.

BELINDA F on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

JUSTIN L on 5/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I used a storage unit for one month and when I went to pick up my things to move into my apartment my mattress and boxspring were soaked from rain. The mattress began to develop mold.

ELIZABETH B on 1/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was glad to be informed that my car hitch was not well attached at the location from which I came as I will hold them responsible.

CLYDE M on 1/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very expensive, but it was close by.

JEROME D. M on 12/20/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had U-haul for almost 5 years, in that 5 years 4 of the years we couldn`t get into our unit since the spring was broken but we kept continued to pay.

TIM G on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

MARSHA L on 10/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff. Very accommodating and friendly.

SAMANTHA T on 9/23/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Shelbe Kuder gave us problems. She is a terrible manager, rude, unorganized, and mean to her workers. I`ve heard from an employee at the location that she leaves without clocking out.

DENISE D on 9/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your services to us were exactly what we needed and wanted! I would not hesitate to use your services again! Thank you :

JOHN N on 8/21/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We have been customers for nearly 8 yrs. We were treated with zero respect in our last transaction and will NEVER return.

ABBY S on 8/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good manager, fine storage, but Uhaul can be a frustrating company. Also - rat dung and ants in our storage unit.

JOSH M on 8/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a decent facility. Just seemed a little old. I do like the staff. They are helpful.

ANDREW S on 6/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not bad. We will see whether or not my stuff gets damaged.

ELLEN C on 6/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul Hanover Park IL customer service is excellent esp. Shelbe Kuder, who is always helpful and going out of her way doing extra mile to make sure the customers needs are being met.

SCOTT C on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shelbe Kuder was very helpful and informative with everything from start to finish.

JOEL B on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional.

KENNETH B on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent overall experience.

JEFF N on 3/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

VERY FRIENDLY

CORY A on 1/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

VELMA J on 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn`t change a thing.

VELMA J on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn`t change a thing.

LENZLEE R on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very helpful. Great service at this location. I highly recommend it.

SUZANNA E on 10/24/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Storage unit was accessible and during convenient hours. Never had a problem.

VANESSA D on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

2nd time changing rooms in 2 days. But very pleased with this unit. Staff was friendly and actually showed me to this unit. Unike night before.

VANESSA D on 10/4/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Came in on moving day, office was closing at current time. No1 showed me 2 room or helped w/ the doorlock. Room was small w/ no light. Had to come back to change rooms.

RYAN O on 9/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan the manager was very helpful. He is a great employee for UHaul.

DANIAL A. K on 9/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UHAUL manager on site was very helpful and took care of me immediately

JUHA V on 9/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

RYAN O on 9/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that helped us was extremely nice, which was good after a stressful move. We appreciate that and that`s why we choose Uhaul every time we do this.

RICHARD H on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff!

MARK H on 8/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of the facility were limited . sometimes you have to load or move at night, otherwise, i enjoyed having my items store there.. thank you

KARAN B on 8/2/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employee was courteous but the manager was rude to me and the employees. Making rude comments and degrading an employee right in front of me and other customers.

KAYCEE M on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that work at this location are wonderful. They were very helpful and kind. I will recommend this place to everyone!

SANDRA G on 7/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellence service well maintenance.

MICHELLE S on 7/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility seems secure and staff was nice and helpful.

JOAN K. N on 7/6/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The light bulb was burned out on initial renting of storage fb000. I moved in the space in the dark. The employee never offered another storage or an upgrade. The staff was friendly.

TIM G on 7/3/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the ice in the winter was a problem, had to chip out my storage unit several times over the last 3 years. some waterdamage on my stuff occurred, but not enough to claim..

ROGER W on 3/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great friendly efficient

AHMED H on 2/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have the worst exepreince ever, and will not recommend you U-Haul to anyone.

JAQUELINE E on 11/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took 1 hour to get a storage locker- I had to wait until the trucks rental people were taken care of. Lockers were rusty and had rodent traps in them.

LISA M. J on 9/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very good.

EUGENIA B on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was very friendly and helpful.

DEANA M on 3/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

KATHERINE C on 8/24/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The ONE employee was overwhelmed with responsibilities. My res was not in the computer. Luckily they had a unit or my belonging would be sitting on the side of the street with no place to go!

JENNIFER P on 7/25/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think the 10x10 advertised doesn`t hold what it says so we had to upgrade for extra : It`s a good facility though :

SUSAN K on 3/12/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It seemd to take a long time, but the gentleman who helped was very attentive and professional.