U-Haul Moving & Storage of Terre Haute

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Terre Haute

Share |

Address

4111 Wabash Ave
Terre Haute, IN 47803

(812) 232-0533

(E Of Fruitridge next to railroad tracks)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Terre Haute

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Terre Haute

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BENJAMIN M. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great experience with no challenges. Perfect.

LENZ B. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

make sure that this is repaired.

matthew h. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staps didn't work on trailer , added a ton of time to my haul

TERESA R. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

FYI the trailer was leaking a bit and one of the boxes with electronic equipment was wet. Will let you know if it affected the operation of the electric piano!

Bruce L. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped off while closed, place was clean.

Robert H. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be sure to give customer his/her equipment back that was taken off vehicle like my 2 5/8 ball for my other trailer at home. I purchased a 2" to fit your trailer i rented. Pure accidental i know i would like re- embursement for 2"ball a least. You can keep other ball it was new.

judy s. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the gas tank is FULL when customer picks up vehicle.

rick s. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very helpful and knowledgeable. Had a great personality.

Kimberly b. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Answering service needs improvement. Gave wrong hours for store and person on the phone took a LONG time to make reservation.

Elizabeth S. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were efficient and very easy to work with-I will keep coming back anytime I need to rent a truck of this type.

Mike N. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff...Very helpful.

stephanie c. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stood at the counter upon arrival for 10 minutes waiting on someone to assist me, no one around. I even called them from my cell from the counter and watched the phone ring, and nothing! Finally walked around the back of the building to find 2 employees just talking and appeared to be on their smoke break abs fixing a truck. The windshield was so dirty you couldn't see at night when a car was coming towards you.

Pamela P. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the UHaul store on Wabash Avenue multiple times. The staff is always helpful and accommodating. When in need of rentals in the Terre Haute area, I always use this location.

Mike N. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!!!

Olivia C. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NA

ron t. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff seemed were nice enough but didn't go out of their way to be helpful.

Kendall C. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and great manager. We've used this location for years.

SCOTT H on 11/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment parking area needs work to get cleaned up. The staff seem unhappy and less concerned with the customer. You use them because you have the need not because of the customer service.

thomas k. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck drove horribly. Loud, pulled to one side, needed a balance. Seats were shot. It wore me out to drive just 90 minutes. There was a hitch on the back that had a piece of metal sticking out that put a good gash on my shin. When I got back I noticed that none of the other trucks has this piece on them.

Trisa B. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

parking was difficult for big trucks but we mannaged

John H. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not charge mileage for a local rental. the 19.95 rental ended up costing almost $80 after mileage and taxes. So the "low price" ended up being very misleading for a van used only part of a day. I will not be using U-haul again as a result.

Rick B. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The ramp on this truck was broken. Totally unusable. This is the 2nd truck I have rented from this location in the past month that had a broken ramp. Obviously without the ramp there is a tremendous increase in work and effort to load/unload these trucks.

Mark D. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure why my credit card was charged more than double of the expected rate for a one day rental. I was credited the difference upon return, but that is a bit excessive. Other than that, it went very well.

Mike N. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great people at this location. Thank you!

MIKE N. on 10/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff to deal with. Thank you!

DEANNA M on 10/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They knew that they had a roach problem NeVeR said that to me before I moved my stuff in there! 128545

BRANDY H on 10/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mold and more mold and water standing in unit. This location has had complaints before and do not fix. Then u don`t tell next person coming in it`s an issue. Never will use uhaul or recommend it.

LLOYD W on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Todd and his staff was friendly, helpful and informative of all my benefits and extra money saving products U-Haul offers. Thanks and I will be back.

AUDRA F. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just slow

AUDRA F. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Sometimes when I went there, it was a lot of waiting in line.

Katie A. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was horrible! I'm one to give the person the benefit of the doubt when a credit card isn't working but you should at least apologize to the people who are waiting in line especially for well over 30 minutes! The woman behind the desk never even looked in our direction and the poor woman she was helping had already been there for quite some time and I never once heard her apologize to her! Once we finally got our turn the woman was cold and not once smiled. We asked for a dolly and pads but apparently the store was out of pads and I still had to pay full price for only half of what we requested and by luck they had one dolly left. Customer service at the facility is deplorable and is in need of some serious training or new staff.

RICHARD S. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I waited 45 minutes for them to not have the truck I wanted to rent and for the credit card machines to be down so I had to barter with them to get the truck rental I have reserved a week in advance.

Ashley S. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck drove crooked and was hard to keep in the lane. I told the gentleman at this facility and he was going to check it. The steering wheel was always angled between 1 and 5 degrees just to keep the truck going straight.

MATHEW M. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I personally would never rent from Uhaul again after my experiences with this company. Location pick-up, cost, and equipment were all changed without even notifying me prior.

Julia S. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all is excellent. Fast service and very timing.

ronnie h. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

Mike N. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great guys to deal with at this location.

john n. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd Keane is the best Mgr. of a UHaul branch I have ever dealt with personally! He has never let me down!

DAN T. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

when in a hurry a customers can be hard to deal with at times. Me being that customer when I came to pick the trailer up. Micheal the general manager I believe handled ever part of the situation perfectly. Without his knowledge and experience I wouldn't have made my time frame. When doing their light check discovered that only turn signals worked. He diagnosed the problem with two blown fuses within seconds. Then to double check the repair was correct to find there was another issue. It was a ground issue. Oh man I was thinking. But Michael was quick with a solution again. All this description of what took place took under 5 minutes. Great customer service and great experience with Uhaul!

GLENN M. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well if you tell a customer they will get a deposit for returning the vehicle. Then that should be what happens. Not when you return it you get charges more money for going over 3 miles difference big deal. The customer put more gas in the vehicle also so they should of gotten there deposit back.thank you have a nice day

CHRIS M on 9/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to see less roaches in side the building. I do understand it`s a hard battle from people bringing them in inside their belongings. Was assured bug man sprays 2 times a week

Jennifer P. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The employees were rude and indifferent.I had placed a reservation online and I did not get a confirmation call from the location nor could the call center get a hold of anyone there. The trailer I wanted was out of stock at that location and they immediately try to send me to the DIY rentals down the road without even offering anything comparable. The gentleman behind the counter move at a snails pace and act annoyed but I could not understand his mumbling.

Linda U. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We looked on line and thought it would be n our home townn ended up costing more than anticipated. Very confused with prices and n person was not very well explained

deanna m. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Cockroaches in storage units crawling everywhere & moldy inside storage units! ??????

jeremy l. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

josh l. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Took 4 hours. We made an appt but the person at the desk didn't push it a day back when we called and asked. They said they'd push it back and when we got there the next day the manager said, they didn't move the date. The manager was apologetic and gave me a $50 credit but I got the insurance so we didn'the get any money off because insurance was $50. We had to wait an hour for the guy to fix a uhaul truck and then he got to installing our hitch and trailer. I asked for a opened trailer but was given a closed one. Not everything fit in the trailer so we had to stuff my car and put things around my one year old son and constantly had to pick up our pillows because they were falling on him. It wasn't a fun drive but returning the uhaul was an easy process. I hope if we ever need to get a uhaul again it will be easier because now we have a hitch on our car. The manager was also the guy that was in charge of installing everything. I feel like they need an employee to specifically fix uhauls and install whatever that needs to be done and the manager should be just was his title is, a manager.

Winnie C. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I used 14 miles for my move. I was instructed to fill the gas to "x" point. I drove off the van(I didn't check for starting amount of gas in tank). Upon filling the tank of van back, I had to fill it with 4.25 gallons (for 14 miles). The tank was not properly checked up the previous return. So I had to pay for my use as well as the person before me.

John R. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix the steering. Play in the steering wheel about 6 to 7 inches. Hard to drive on the highway Very rough idle Cargo Door hard to close at the bottom 6 inches Was given a $212 rate and when confirmation email arrived it went to over $300

John S. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waiting for 30 minutes to check out, when there's only one person in line, is unacceptable.

ALYSSA E on 8/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had a lot of mold on our clothing and a lot of it was damp. I`m not sure if it was the humidity this summer or something else. That was my only problem.

HOLLY P on 8/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff in office. Van in excellent condition.

CHRISTINA H on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employees with and customer service was extraordinary! Thanks for making a stressful experience much more pleasant!

Rose Ann W. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.

DAVID S. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Saved my ass....thank you again

jerry b. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More counter help

theresa r. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower the price of mileage!

sharon g. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth transaction. Great truck. Ready process throughout. Thanks Uhaul!!!

brittany h. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service

William R. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous staff

WILLIAM R. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous staff

Charles M. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful

scott m. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Cost way to much. Did not have the vehicle I wanted (cargo van). In a bind had to go with much bigger & more expensive truck. I think you should have worked with me a little bit. Also when I returned truck the place was a madhouse. Only one employee there at 3 pm. Trucks were backed out to the road. Had to wait a half hour to get waited on. He then tried to charge me an extra 100 miles @ .79 a mile. Went back out and checked mileage, still thought it was 100 miles more. Finally realized he punched in the wrong number. Was using his phone for a calculator. Get the man a calculator.

Robert M. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

E-Z on-line reservation speeds check in and check out. Nice equipment, fair prices and lots of options to make your move easier. Thanks.

scott s on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and informative and most importantly timely with delivering the Ubox to the desired location.

troy h. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maintain the good customer service at this location.

Paul C. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, even unhooked my trailer for me...really customer friendly...thanks for your help guys...

james c. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people, very accomidating

Caitlin M. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service at pick-up!

Sandy W. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location went above and beyond to help us after very bad service from the Rockville location. (Twice) Thank you all so much. It's very much appreciated.

Candy B. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having a reservation for a Saturday and being called on a Thursday night at 9 pm to be told no truck would be available was really poor customer service. This location went above and beyond to try to help me make the best of that bad situation.

GENESIS T on 7/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My belongings were covered in MOLD WHEN I REMOVED THEM ON 7/27/16. Your facility ruined THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS IN FURNITURE including a couch, chair, and china cabinet.

LOUISE A on 7/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No problems

CAMERON P on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is perfect for students who are going to Rose-Hulman or Indiana State. The staff was very helpful.

ROBIN S on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eliminate staff cell phones at front desk

JASON G on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone at the facility was always very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank You Terre Haute Uhual on Wabash.

RYAN M on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team is always very friendly and helpful

LISA M on 5/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

LOTS of WAITING. Courteous but need more staff or better processes. waited in excess of 15-20 more than once

JIM L on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly.

JESSICA MARIE Q on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have stored twice with you guys and had good experiences both times!

Kathy S on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

disappointed that the box was promised for April 14th. Then it was promised April 15th by 11:30th didn`t leave the store until after 1:00PM. Caused problems getting help to unload..

JESSICA Q on 12/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not like that I could not get refund for the rest of the month I paid for. I only had the unit for a few days into the month. Hours were limited.

Lana M on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at Terre Haute location was excellent, very helpful and very nice! Great Staff!!!!

FRITZIE E on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always got good service at u-haul. The people who work there are friendly,cooperative,and helpful

FRITZIE E on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always got good service at u-haul. The people who work there are friendly,cooperative,and helpful

DYLAN G on 11/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other tenants ruined the experience by not following the rules and letting vermin in the facility. The manager was incredibly understanding to our needs as tenants and forthcoming with information.

ELNORA A on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very convenient and service was very helpful and courteous

CASSIETTE C on 11/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I WAS NOT HAPPY IF YOU ONLY ALLOW 200 CHARACTERS YOU DON`T REALLY WANT FEEDBACK!!!!!!!!!!!

ASHLEY P on 10/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Veey expensive and overly priced when wasnt able to keep up i paid more in late fees and lien fees than my actuall rent

NANCY H on 8/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fine.

LAKESHA D on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The ability to contact local staff by phone was horrible. late fee process aND notification method was the best.Great service..I would use you guys again.

ELISSA H on 7/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There were dead birds and trash outside. The staff were friendly, but didn`t know how to use the computer system. Please train them and empower them to do their jobs better.

PAM J on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friend

ROBIN S on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service and availability of items and storage units!! I have done business with this location several times over the years.

JESSICA Q on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. Easy to drop off truck, trailer and rent a storage unit.

RAYMOND S on 11/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

big safety issues!! location is ran down and the ramp to the 2nd floor was in bad shape. Almost feel threw it. Customer service was just as bad. I would choose another storage facility

FLOYD B on 11/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

none needed at this time

ROBERT J on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve rented from this location before and have liked it. I find the people there to be very helpful and easy to work with. Thank You

JOHN C on 11/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were quoted 80 and some change. When we got there the price changer to 104. The attendant could not explains the increase in price within a 20 minute period. John

BRENDA E on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd Keene is a very nice man, very helpful,always friendly to his customers. A real asset to U-Haul.

CHRISTOPHER L on 10/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Price! Way too high for the amount of space...

JASON L on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff and well maintained property

MICHELLE S on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was courteous, extremely helpful and informative.

WES B on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped me was great I would recomend that facility to everyone i know. Great customer service thank you so much

DAVID B on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hard workers

KRISTIE K on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff

PARA S on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

ANDREW D on 6/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I get an e=mail less than two weeks after telling my storage is going up $5.00 per month on. I am looking elsewhere and will never use uhaul storage again. What a joke!! Total disbelief .

CYNTERIA J on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like to extend a big thanks to Todd the manager of this facility, he provided exceptional customer service. Todd is a true example of management. Thank you, A satisfied customer

STEPHEN F on 1/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff exceptional in all areas of service

DEBORAH W on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am a repeat customer. They are always friendly and helpful.

MICHELLE P on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will use U-Haul again in the future. Everyone was AWSOME and very courtious if I had any questions you had the answer for me.

LINDA D on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went over the call of duty by taking care of an agency picking up things from my storage unit.

STEPHEN B on 10/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had my locks cut off when it almost went to auction, and several things were missing when I got my items out of the room.

KATHRYN H on 10/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

location, cost, personel, all great

WILLIAM D on 10/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than raising the rates, it fulfilled my needs.

TIFFANY G on 9/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My Unit Was All Molded. I Seen The Wall Had Water Stains ruNning down It. I tookPics Nobody Would reemburse My money. I WasTold I Was Lying. Uhaul Will Have A Bad Name from me.

NICHOLAS E on 9/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was real friendly and helpful. They answered my questions when i had them. The storage facility was very clean and secure. I had a great experience.

MOHAMMED F on 9/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thank you

MICHELLE/DAVID S on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and courteous staff, always helpful! We`ve rented storage units twice from this location and would recommend them to anyone.

ROB R on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great choice for storage! Just wish all U-Boxes were designed so that you could open the doors without having to take off the ramp were told newer ones are designed to correct this problem.

JAMES K on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything has went very well so far. The staff in Terre Haute have been excellent to work with and it was quick to get through this. The pods are a very good resource for shipping/moving.

MARY J on 7/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly,knowledgable people. great service and very clean facility. Made our move easy. Thanks

BRENDA E on 6/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people at the Terre Haute store are the best I have came across to work with. Todd and Kelly Keene are wonderful people.

BRENDA E on 5/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Todd and Kelly Keene are great people and Matthew Conley that works there is a real gem.

WILLIAM D on 2/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was clean and professional.

ABDULIA SAADI M A on 2/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I really don`t advice any friends to rent story this store , it`s too bad

RICHARD L on 11/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matthew was great to work with. He was very helpful in setting up the account.

WES P on 11/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the experiance. Great u-haul staff and facility.

JOHN M on 11/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter, Todd was fairly rude. When I asked a simple question he looked at me as if I should already know the answer.. Obviously I wouldn`t ask if I knew the answer.

BONNIE Z on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful and Todd went out of his way to make sure everything was ready for shipment.

MARK S on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The delivery of the Ubox--I couldn`t ask for better service. It was delivered on time and cheap. I`ll definitely tell people to use Uhaul in Terre Haute.

ALEX L on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about UHaul Terre Haute was great. Todd and his staff made moving as easy as possible.

HEATHER S on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and well lighted, butI did wait longer than 10 minutes to be helped, but once I was, they were courteous and helpful. Despite the wait, i would still recommend this facility.

MICHELLE S on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility met my expectations.

HEATHER S on 7/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the storage areas were very clean and well maintained.

JAY N on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like it because the temperature is cool in the storage unit. No worries about heat damage.

ALEX L on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good. I would like to say the Terre Haute U-Haul has great people. If my U-Box gets to me unmolested this will have been great.

PATRICE L on 5/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location is convenient to our home, but wasn`t told that our unit would be on 2nd floor and you had to walk up 5 steps to reach the ramp, which was difficult for us.

TERRESSA R on 5/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was awesome!

JODIE S on 5/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful with my needs and worked to get me what I needed.

EARL E on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

when in store,they were more interested in my bike then helping me.told me what unit i would have,next with first load they were all gone not happy at all

AMBER T on 2/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

every single one of the people who work for the company have been supplying me with false info and charging me outragous prices.

JOHN C on 2/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good in all aspects.

CAMRON E on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were in an out in no time. Nice to have 24hr access soon.

ELNORE A on 11/29/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

For the most part my experience was satisfactory, unfortunately there was 1 time November 8th that I went in and I felt the representative was rude and not helpful at all

LA VENA C on 9/23/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charges for storage unit which I cancelled is still not refunded to bank account. Been over a week. Whats up?????

SAMAD J on 8/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

BERNARD K on 8/11/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was dark and dank. All of my stuff molded.

RYAN N on 7/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was good

TOM M on 7/24/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Sat on hold for several hours a day for over a week trying to get box shipped.

JO ANN H on 7/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gentleman who has been there a long time was always helpful, a newer gentleman as full of himself and not helpful.

SAMAD J on 5/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

JOHN S on 5/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very efficient worked well.

BRANDON C on 5/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was informed both online and over the phone that I would have 24-hour access to my storage unit, and after I paid I was informed that I only had access during the day, which was not what I paid for.

THOMAS W on 3/2/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good place for storage. Very friendly staff.

CATHERINE M on 1/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a mess up on are arrangements we made, but the U-Haul center in Terre Haute went out of there way to accomdate us. Thank You.

WILLIAM S on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great People

DAVID M on 11/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really liked how it was free with the rental of a 1 way truck really saved us in the end...

ADAM B on 4/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, easy transaction to get a unit, and fast service