U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Share |

Address

7270 Olive Blvd
University City, MO 63130

(314) 862-4433

(@ Midland Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ERICA B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Thank you for being open 24 hours for drop-off!

Andrew G. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cab of the truck I rented had an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke - Blech! consider making your vehicles smoke free or charging a cleaning fee for vehicles that are smoked in...

ALEX T. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A loyalty program could be set up to reward frequent customers.

ANTHONY F on 1/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Somebody went into my stuff ... Some of my items are missing antiques are missing

ANTHONY F on 1/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Y`all late fees are to fuckin high... And y`all rates are high I had to pay a late fee and my stuff was gone two days after I payed my bill

linda c. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient friendly check-in. Helpful staff. Return took a few minutes longer than I expected (based on how quick the check-in was), but it was fine. Good job!

TEKISHA B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great,very helpful we definitely will recommend this location and use it again!!!

TERRANCE W. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If mileage is off and you mark it on the paperwork, actually return the money for the mileage difference to the customer. Even if it is just one mile.

BEN D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that waited on me were both very nice and made the experience good. Very nice people.

erin s. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Erica, Larry and Patrick. Keep up the good work!

MICHAEL B on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place is very well run. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Greg Sampson for getting me a receipt so I could get down the road. Thanks for all you do.

ALVIN L. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant rental. Knowledgeable agents and willing to go the extra mile to help my moving experience go without any extra stress. Thank you all for your support... See you next time!

Kenneth L. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. Positive experience.

Victoria T. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Honestly, your $19.95 price is VERY misleading. I moved down the road approximately 5 miles each way. My final bill was $49.00!!!...OMG...I'm already spending a lot moving and this $49.00 bill did not make my day any better..:-(

PAUL B. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was great that they were open on Sunday. I thought I was only paying for 5 days with 2 hours of leniency, however I was billed for a complete extra day for those 2 hours which I thought were included. Disappointed!

MEGAN S. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in U City is great!

ANTONI G. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both picking up the vehicle and returning it was great. I will only use this location.

TAWANA T. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Easy process

LIZ T. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was super nice and funny. Good group of customer service.

Robin G. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Remove the $1.00 environmental fee. Im not sure why I had to pay for rhat.

WAYNE H. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready by entrance. Once paper work was finished I did walk around, started truck, verified mileage and gas gauge to that on paper work (right on) and drove off to load. Very efficient. Out of Queen size mattress covers so I purchased king size.

jennifer n. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cargo van was the best choice for me. It was comfortable to drive. easy to get around in.

KELLY H on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would have said our experience was excellent except for the issues my daughter had to deal with to get into the unit when she returned.

WESLEY M. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. I was impressed!

Barry B. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience couldn't have been better. Very professional and fast. Awesome service! Thank you.

TYRONE B. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so helpful and really nice. Thanks You

WENYU Z. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

JEFF D. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, professional. Good experience.

PATRICIA T. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Erica and her employee Patrick went above and beyond helping me pick out the right Uhaul for my move from St. Louis to Denver. They both were so patient and welcoming. Furthermore, I knew i would need an extra day past the contract day and Erica extended my contract with no extra charge. I would recommend Erica and her uhaul location 1000000 %.

LAWRENCE B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and Larry were prompt, courteous, welcoming and very professional. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

HOSSEIN M. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One of the persons working there is so unhappy, and a kinda rude, not very welcoming, The woman is a wonderful person who I believe is the manager There is another person who looks to be new , wearing glasses , he is ok about my exact experience, I asked the first guy about the box that I can use as a closet and how that works, he did not answered me and after I repeated my question he just pointed to the corner of the store , I walked there and I could find a sample... a couple of my friends also had such experience and told me I should not take it personal!

ELIZABETH A on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this U-haul - second time I`ve used it in 10 years for storage once moving in, now moving out of neighborhood. It`s friendly, efficient, and convenient.

KEVIN G. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A slow connection (person checking me in mentioned it) made the process longer than normal. I probably would not have thought about it except he mentioned it.

ERIC K. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was outstanding! I was in and out under 15 min. Staff was friendly and polite

JONTHAN B. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great experience all around with this location

PATRICK T. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly, courteous, and very prompt. I could not have been more pleased with the service and the equipment, thank you!

RICHARD F. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and helpful service ( by both the lady who checked me in & the gentleman who checked me out) and good equipment. Thanks. Dick Fleming

Leonard B. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica the manager runs a very good operation. Staff is friendly, courteous and competent. Truck performed well. Was given driving tip by one of staff at checkout of truck which was valuable.

MYLAN M. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service needs to call me and adjust my bill they gave me the wrong truck, then I had to sit and wait for the attendant top bring the right one....so 45 minutes after picking it up and I can finally stay my trip to go load up. I get on the highway the front Renee is bouncing wildly so I have to drive 40 mph. The ABS warning light comes on, then the Emergency parking brake lights both come on. I had almost a 3 hour delayThey told me till take it to a service center, when I arrived they had 1 12 ft truck and 1 trailer that was it and no mechanic, the next location they suggested was 35 miles from my location. Finally 4 hours later they sent s Mobil mechanic to my location he said there was nothing he could do it was in the system. Then trying to load the truck in the dark and unload it in the dark because the rear trailer lights didn't work nor did the dome lights work was the crowning insult. plus the truck was filthy, so was the attendant.

Jason O. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two men that work at this location are both very professional, timely, and incredibly friendly. I always have a great customer service experience here, and is the main reason why I will continue to rent from this location.

joe w. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good guys to deal with...

erin s. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always fast, dependable, friendly service - thanks to manager Erica and the gang!

KENNETH J M. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Schedule a pickup at the place requested. Going to a further site added 1 hour to the move day. Have personnel give ALL the information regarding the rate (1-way vs. round trip, mileage , gas, tax, environmental, blankets available).

GLENDA G. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had your trailer from Sunday to Wednesday on Tuesday early in the morning I could not close the door so it didn't service me at all I asked for some reimbursement . Told I would need to call the manager tomorrow.

OMAR B. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-haul was very convenient and affordable I will use them again for my next move

SHARI L. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was excellent.

Jordan T. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, pickup was smooth and easy.

RILEY A. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job I didn't have any problems at all

MICHAEL W. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Showed up late to get my truck. The reservation was canceled because of the 1 hour policy, which is completely understandable. However, the associate that helped me was extremely rude and made no effort to help me determine a solution. I got into my car, called the Uhaul number and spoke to Tiffany, who was extremely helpful. She moved some appointments around and told me to go back into the store and tell them to refresh their system so a truck would be available for me. The associate in the store should be spoken to about his customer service skills.

STEPHEN M. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the tires was smaller then the others causing the trailer to fish tail when loaded.

JOHN C. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The terms of the contract were not explained properly. I'm unable to get reimbursed for the amount I spent for my relocation. The employees should not rush customers through contract process.

TODD A. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great and helpful. Despite having some issues with trucks, they replaced what they rented me and I was on my way relatively quickly. THANKS!

CHRISTINE F. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a hitch installed here, and my husband and I have also rented trucks and trailers from this location. The manager - Meeker? - always does his best to accommodate our needs, and is professional and competent.

JOSHUA W. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul as advertised: $20. U-Haul deposit: $80. Total cost: $25. This is deceptive and unnecessary. The University City store is great. U-Haul Corporate is ugly. How about honest marketing and flat rates with everything included?

erin s. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for continued excellent service!

YVONNE J on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff member who helped me was knowledgeable, professional and friendly.It was very appreciated.

KRISTINA A. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was completely painless! No wait and both of the staff I interacted with were great!

THOMAS e. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't recommend enough. I can't believe I was able to rent that van for just 19.99 plus the extra $5 for mileage. I was moving down the street and did a few loads. Best deal, I may use it more often for other stuff. Both employees I interacted with were great too.

TYLER P. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Apparently no customer restroom. Tires were bald. Didn't even pick this location in my reservation.

Christopher R. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was blindsided by the hidden fees. Felt cheated and cornered once I realized the actual costs.

Eli K. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They gave me different equipment than i reserved and when i had them change it they told me that i was the one being confusing. The agent did not take any responsibility for his mistake but instead blamed it on me. Then when i finally got the right equipment, the door was jammed open and i had to assist them in getting it to close.

KAREN W. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We've rented several times from this location and it's always a good experience. Erica is always pleasant and professional. We live in Ucity but even if we didn't, we'd use this location b/c of our past experience with the staff here.

JOSH E. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

General Manager that helped me check out was super rude. She needs a complete attitude adjustment. U-Haul's customer service sucks. University City was terrible. When I called to complain about the additional day charge, the person I spoke to was giggling and not helpful. And she worked for corporate. I got a number from the Marion, IA site and they were SUPER rude. U-Haul does not care about their customers. Pretty sad when 3 employees of U-Haul says their customer service sucks. Better Business Bureau will be contacted.

JOSH E. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

General Manager that helped me check out was super rude. She needs a complete attitude adjustment. U-Haul's customer service sucks. University City was terrible. When I called to complain about the additional day charge, the person I spoke to was giggling and not helpful. And she worked for corporate. I got a number from the Marion, IA site and they were SUPER rude. U-Haul does not care about their customers. Pretty sad when 3 employees of U-Haul says their customer service sucks. Better Business Bureau will be contacted.

tyler f. on 10/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The people were awful and I was told one thing and they did another. I will never do business with you people ever again. If possible I will detour others from using you too.

DEANNA A on 9/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful! We will definitely use this particular storage unit again. Thank you for all your help.

DORIAN C on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and great facility!

RICK S on 8/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1 Access card never worked. 2 Staff refused to let me use air pump to fill tires of bike that I removed from storage. Really upset me. Had to go up the street and pay for air.

MARK S on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, clean well maintained. Will rent from here next year.

MARY H on 8/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. just a little awkward getting to my storage bin b25, but it all worked out. Always clean, manager Erica was very pleasant and helpful. Mary Lawrence Hayes

MARY H on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please provide instructions on using the separate boxes to gain entry. Staff were curt.

BONNIE G on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and thorough with explanation of services.

NICHOLAS F on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, patient with a first time storage user.

Jared I on 6/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Larry was disrespectful and hard to work with. UHaul is a fine service, but I will not return to this location, and I will warn friends to stay away.

MARK W on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff

SETH B on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff what did not seem knowledgeable about storage options and insurance packages.

Danielle D on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vey good service

michael p on 5/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Workers seemed distracted and slow with computers given the routine nature of my order. All else was good

HARRIET J on 5/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thank u

ROBERT E on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some light inside the unit would be an improvement.

LARRY M on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good.

TYRUS B on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager Larry has very poor customer service skills and doesn`t know how to properly communicate with customers!

JOSHUA S on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and courteous. Next time I need a storage unit or truck rental, I will choose this location.

VICKIE LYNN D on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and professional

kelly s on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hinges pried open, lock ruined. difficult to schedule pick up. Uhaul should check location of box storage as someone tried to break into mine. Strong lock worked, but lock ruined.

MICHELLE R on 9/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please contact me to discuss my experience at 314-724-2782

EMMA D on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Smooth and no issues. Would definitely recommend!

ALLAN A on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will still use UHaul in my storage and moving jobs though honestly I cant think of a competitor. Good job in advertising. The staff I encountered were not that accomodating and helpful.

EMMA D on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

CHARLES P on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in every respect.

ALISHA H on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

ALISHA H on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

PAUL VERNON M on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very grateful my items were kept secure for the nearly two years I had the storage locker. The staff were always friendly and I would definitely recommend this location to others.

HOSAM I on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the service

HOSAM I on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help

MARY RUTH N on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman is an excellent manager. She is courteous, efficient, and accessible when there are questions. I will recommend Ms. Erica Norman to anyone. Thank you.

STEPHEN G on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and even noticed a sports team on my shirt, and then every time I came back he remembered me we talked about my team! Great experience.

AMANDA MARIE H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager Erica is great! My move was very stressful and she helped me out alot!

SANDRA S on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamar was very professional and polite...It was a pleasure to have him assist me...

PHYLLIS W on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Erica and her staff were excellent.

ERIN A on 9/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The layout of the place is terrible. Upper levels are accessed by a set of rolling stairs that block the rest of the corridor if in use.

MICAH A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have stored here multiple times and the experience has gotten better every time. If I ever need to store again, I will be back

JESSICA G on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with. Would use again.

LINDSAY S on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very unclear pricing/ unclear that storage unit upper level means a ladder is required, rather than elevator, etc., such that you have to pay a higher rate for a ground floor unit

BRIAN K on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew was great. Thanks.

LAUREN S on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

NATALIE R on 8/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful in fitting many of my items into the U-Box.

BETH H on 8/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have call Missouri Attorney office about this site and what happen to me and I fine call U-Haul main about this site the next day and U-Haul main office have not call 314.974.4324

DOMINIQUE B on 7/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. It`s a bit wierd that my unit was on the second floor, but there were lots of carts to move all my stuff. Overall, things were ideal.

WARREN P on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful they made you feel right at home. I will recommend this U_Haul Storage to all of my friends and relative. Thank You all for all the you did. WAREEN PHILLIPS

DAVIDA F on 5/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Erica was extremely helpful

LISA S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Fast and efficient service.

CHARLES H on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager Erica was pleasant with a professional manner.

DELORES S on 4/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. My over all experience was very good and I would use your service again.

BRANDEE P on 3/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

DELORES S on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was ery good. I would definitely use them again.

NATASHA D on 1/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U ships key to an outofstate address but postage notice was never left. The key location was unknown to me for 2weeks. Erin 3143557920 was hard to reach. U wouldn`t cut the key off. Very inconvenient.

SABRINA MICHELLE L on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful.

SHARON W on 10/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rate my experience on the scale from 1-10 a 10.

RICHARD D on 9/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and accommodating.

SARA D on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service from beginning to end, especially Erica.

ALEC Z on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The move-in was easy. The move-out was just OK. When I went into the store for checkout, there was nobody present at the counter and I had to wait around 15-20 minutes.

RENE S on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

JULIE M on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

EMMA K on 8/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were often not at the desk, but the storage unit wasn`t moldy and my stuff stayed relatively nice.

CHRISTOPHER V on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good storage facility

CLARISSA C on 8/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was great, but a little warm my unit was on the 2nd floor but besides that, it was safe and clean the entire time I used it which was over 6 months.

ERICA R on 7/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Newman was great at providing me with excellent customer service. She seemed generally interested in making my experience a pleasant one. She deserves KUDOS!!!!

TERENCE JOHN B on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ROBERT D on 6/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was frustrated to learn that the lock we had purchased for the truck could NOT be used for the storage room, forcing us to buy a second lock. Why require renters to purchase two different locks?

SEONG H K on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Norman was always extremely helpful and cheerful. She even remembered my name. Really made a positive impact on my experience.

WHITNEY C on 5/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped us was very friendly. And the mover was great

JACQUELINE C on 4/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Initially, my experience was not favorable however, towards the end of my account, the manager extended a courtesy which was greatly appreciated. The lighting leaves much to be desired.

MICHAEL C on 4/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lousy, expensive, why did i have to buy a lock when my own lock was better than u haul`s and had an insurance guarantee.

JACQUELINE C on 1/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rates deceptive. Access to the upper areas impossible. No lighting in lockers! No 24 hr. access.

TEJAS K on 1/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Convenient location and easy to use.

ANGELA H on 1/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The one complaint that I have is that I spoke with an offsight person that gave me wrong information. The customer should be able to speak with people at the facility.

SUSAN K on 10/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no problems

SHANNEL E S on 10/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store hours aren`t long enough.

JOHN M on 10/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The access to the space with my vehicle was the greatest factor, then the price. Storage Banc has drive up access, 10x10 for $105. Overall a good experience.

KEITH J on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

SUSAN K on 9/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

HANNA C on 9/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good services and facilities

JAMES C on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfu experience. Staff was friendly and helpful to us as first time user.

RICHARD F on 8/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Used for the second time this summer. Good space and convenient location.

NADIA K on 8/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful, we never had any problems here.

EIIZABETH BRERETON A on 8/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working there. Very convenient for me. I liked it fine and am glad to have it near my house.

LAUREN S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am veryy happy with the service at this U-Haul facility.

NINA C on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was very nice and clean staff was friendly and helpful

JACQUELYN P on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was one day late and I think a $20.00 late charge for one day is a bit much.

JOHN M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

sdf

DELPHIA J on 5/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bill did not address the problem at hand. I had to get over insistent to get him to help me. I was livid I had paid 2 workers to retrieve my items and we had to come back twice time is money.

MEGHNA K on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, easy access to storage!

MALIK T on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, erica was very polite, courteous, helpful, so were the staff. If I ever need uhual services again I`m going back to the olive location. I would recommend this store to everyone.

AIGNER CHRISTINE C on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! WOULD RECCOMEND

CYNTHIA ANN B on 2/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was expensive

TIFFANY B on 2/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica was very helpful, friendly and understanding in everything. She went above and beyond her job to correct anything that wasn`t right.

PAMELA KAY S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

located conveniently served our needs

LYNN M S on 1/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very friendly and helpful. They do a great job.

MONICA J on 1/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your kindness.....

DARNELL G on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manger and staff was wonderful made me feel very comfortable and safe leaving my personal things n storage

DELPHIA J on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman is the absolute best representative for your company. She is polite, helpful, and courteous which is something that you don`t encounter today. SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!

EMILY C on 9/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Both gentlemen working yesterday at the U City location were kind, professional and helpful.

ALEX F on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was so pleasant and knowledgeable. We had a great experience. thanks

BRADLEY R on 8/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff. Clean facility. I was pleased.

SUSAN H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and easy to access, and the manager, Erica Norman is very friendly and helpful, as are all of her employees.

LUCY YUN G on 6/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility.

AMITA R on 5/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It said that we would have 24 hour access to the storage unit, but I guess the climate controlled portion closes by 7pm

ADAM G P on 5/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff and manager were extremely helpful. i was in a hurry and they took care of me quickly without sacrificing any quality of service

LUCY YUN G on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica was very helpful, and had a great sense of humor. The facility was very clean.

ERIC P on 5/13/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

person doing the computer had NO clue what they were doing, the manager had to come over and help him at least 3 times throughout the simple transaction

CHRISTINE S on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of your staff members is very very slow.

LISA W on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to move under a very unpleasant situation, Erica was comforting, accommodating and very helpful. I will only use the U-City @ Midland Uhaul for any of my other moves.

MARILYN F on 5/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman was extremely helpful in facilitating my move-out from my unit. I really appreciate her kind attitude and helpfulness. Thank you. Dr. M. Camille Fulle

CORETTA W on 5/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was very good. The manager is very friendly and helpful.

EMMALINE JEANNETTE S on 1/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LOVED the manager Erica! Great facilities. Thank you for a great experience!

MARGARET A on 10/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I valued the items stored at this facility and they were maintained in the same manner.

MARTIN BERNARD J on 10/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage spaces are not secure.Someone cut the wire grating covering my unit,and stole a telescope.VCR,and three oil paintings.They also broke the glass in another picture and threw junk into unit.

ERICA N on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employee`s were always nice and helpful.i had recommend this location to my family and friends because of the great customer service

TAWANA R on 10/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store manager Erica was wonderful very professional.

CHRIS D on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great all around

EVAN W on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage made simple!

ELIZABETH B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not air conditioned. Not enough dolly carts for such a large storage facility. Restroom not working. Too hard to get to our storage unit. We will not use this storage location again.

DAVID G on 8/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am always impressed by the excellent customer service of Erica Norman.

PAMELA KAY S on 8/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

MARGARET REE C on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and customer service was excellent

PAMELA D on 6/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager in charge was great. She was very professional and helpful and a pleasure to work with.

LAURA R on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer service!

CRISTINA ASHLEY G on 5/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stored here for 6 months, all is well!

SUE ANN H on 5/19/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was fine

RAM R on 5/18/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members were friendly.

FERNANDO S on 5/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out very well and everyone there was helpful. Great hours for me and good price. Thanks!

BRENT D V on 5/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything went as smoothly as I could have hoped for.

DAVID G on 5/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Closing at 7pm really limits the window for putting things in storage for those with jobs. I think it would be better to shift the hours to 8am-8pm or 9am-9pm.

ELENA L on 5/6/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door of my unit is breaking so that the lock would be useless if someone wanted to break in.

EVAN W on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out, staff very friendly and helpful.

REAGAN D on 5/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was nice and clean, the stair unit was a little wobbly.

JOANNA P on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

RUBY C on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, clean environment.

MARGARET A on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and her staff was very helpful in a trying time.

DANIEL KEVIN F on 3/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities are good but the staff was very good and friendly and helpful.

ANNA A on 2/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and very helpful.