U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Share |

Address

7270 Olive Blvd
University City, MO 63130

(314) 862-4433

(@ Midland Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of University City

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mary W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No further comments at this present time.

woohyuk C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off and quick process Way better than kingshighway location

Gregory S. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U're alittle high in somethings, but not by much. So far so good.

yves w. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice customer relations!!!

Rodney R. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I rented the 26-foot truck. The truck always started after two or three cranks of the key. Also the driver side seat belt did not tighten and the transmission struggled to shift out of first gear even with an empty cargo hold. Customer service on the phone was excellent, in the store however I was not told the total charges until after they attempted to run my card and was not given a key for the padlock so I could lock the cargo area, luckily I had my own lock.

gladys B. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service from beginning to end. I would use this location again if needed. Thank you g or being kind.

Dorothy P. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady that checked us in remembered my late sister and was able to not only connect on a professional level but a personal level. Wonderful personality and very personable! I have never received a warm reception at a UHaul. :) She even indulged my niece and looked at the pics of her kids, my sister's grandkids. Your employee had a wonderful smile, was very efficient, sympathetic and had a great memory!!! Thank you for remembering my sister. It meant more than you will ever know...Great Job UHaul for recognizing you put the right person at the front desk.

darryl T. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent no complaints at all

Kouros M. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our checkout and checking by the guy was long an tedious. She helped him with checkout. When we returned the van it was not as easy and pleasant as I wished it to be. I was asked to do things that would make his job easier. Again hard and tedious not pleasant.

ROSEMARY C. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fantastic, no waiting. This location is literally across the street from me and down the street from the nearest gas station when refueling. Perfect experience!!!

STEVE T. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing; everyone was very helpful and the process was easy

erin s. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific service, as always. Erica and her team go out of their way to make the rental process quick and easy. Thank you!!

Jared B. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks here were very helpful and professional. The process was smooth and efficient, and the van was clean. Keep up the great work!

Andrea B. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, this location was efficient and convenient.

STANLEY B on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Erica and Anthony? were very helpful in the whole process of renting a storage space.

Jeffrey S. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick up the trailer I was told that my card would only have a temporary hold placed on it and that when I returned the trailer I could use a different payment method. When I returned the trailer, I informed the attendant that this is what we wanted to do, we completed the paperwork, swiped the new card at the counter, and told we were all set. It turns out that they didn't charge the correct card, but the payment was put on the first one. We contacted U-Haul about this and they said we needed to address this at the location, but when we went to the location they said they couldn't correct it and we had to go through corporate. So nobody apparently knows how to correct this payment issue.

DERECK LYNN W. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr Patrick is Awesome. ..He was very helpful and attentive to my need..I definitely will come back. .Ivy

Lorna S. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NO IMPROVEMENT NEEDED ! ! The staff was so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They explained all of the policies and were efficient securing the proper vehicle. Check=in was a BREEZE! We will Definitely be using the U. City U-Hall location again!

EDGAR M. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I ask that they send me a copy of my recpt to my email. Never received it

daryl j. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people.

Harry I. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great staff and super nice.

David J. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and courteous staff. Great experience.

Jamil J. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Norman is an excellent manager! I have used this location several times and the great customer service keeps me coming back each move!

karolin w. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean but the ABS light kept coming on during the drive and the ramp weld was broken. The truck also had many dents and scratches

erin s. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another great experience - thank you all. Corporate office: please consider a customer loyalty program to reward your frequent "renters", and a website that creates customer profiles so information is saved and the on-line ordering process is accelerated. Thank you!

Adam K. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, happy people there to help you every time that I have used this location. Good Selections of vehicles too.

PAUL M. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager on duty was fantastic. All great.

CHRISTOHER b. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

MICHAEL L. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The check in space was a little tight if multiple returns come on at the same time. Also, truck gas was not full. Drove 19 miles and it took 4.6 gallons to fill tank when finished. Should have been 1.5 gal.

susan h. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue was our van kinda smelled bad. Other than that, the staff, service, newness of the vehicle and the price were perfect!

john s. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For years and years I can always depend on U-haul to be the best moving service to use.

patricia s. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing different, continue to do what u did for me.

Ruby B. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On this particular day, customer service was a bit poor. It took a long time for computer input of information and I felt I was being charged several times before everything was put in. I was only renting an appliance dollie.

Victoria J. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was amazing - my boyfriend and I were pretty much stuck in St. Louis wanting to get back home to Kansas City and if it weren't for the incredible customer service of Scott Titus, Erica Norman, Carlos, and Bobby from Kc (independence area) then we probably never would have made it home as easily as we did. Everyone of the employees that we encountered was nice, concerning, quick, efficient, absolute perfection. I told my boyfriend the best part about our vacation was the Uhaul company- just because you guys made it so easy. We were in a horribly stressful situation and Uhaul just took all that stress away. I think I even said to Scott back in St Louis "I was gonna ask for your guy's GM or something that was I can let him know how great you and everyone else is... But apparently you are the GM so uh yeah lol- you guys are great thank you!!!" Anyway like I said- completely satisfied with every part of our Uhaul experience #FiveStars #FlyingColors #UhaulPerfection #ThankYouForGettingUsHome

jimmie c. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased! I will return ASAP!

MICHAEL W. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that checked us in was very nice, friendly and professional ! The truck was super clean, did on line reservation went very smooth!! Very pleased!

BRAD Y. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with this location, they went above and beyond to meet our needs. If we are back in the St Louis area and in need of a uhaul, we will use this location.

erin s. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, love this location and staff.

RASHEED T. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Whatever you been doing.I was extremely pleased with all the service from beginning to end!

Trevor A D. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire experience was wonderful - friendly staff; very good equipment, and great service.

Holly S. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Erica and the staff at this Uhaul location. Moving can be such a difficult process, but they made it so easy..... gave me excellent, efficient, and quick service each time I came in (4 times over all with this move!) I will go to them EVERY time I need moving supplies or equipment!

erin s. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for continued terrific service! Corporate office - please honor your loyal customers with a rewards program. Especially your small business owners who use you exclusively!!

Malcom M. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

YVONNE J on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

MICHELLE M. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!!

KEVIN J. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was good but there was only one person serving all of the customers. It would be helpful for the customers if two were working so that more than one could be helped at a time.

STEPHEN H. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The first agent lied to me, telling me that he would refund the difference of my total cost and the $80 charge in cash. When I returned the rental, I learned that the what I was told was incorrect and that I had to wait 3 to 5 business days for the refund. I don't appreciate the lie. I was okay with needing to wait but I was expecting a cash refund.

ERICA B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Thank you for being open 24 hours for drop-off!

Andrew G. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cab of the truck I rented had an overwhelming smell of cigarette smoke - Blech! consider making your vehicles smoke free or charging a cleaning fee for vehicles that are smoked in...

ALEX T. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A loyalty program could be set up to reward frequent customers.

ANTHONY F on 1/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Somebody went into my stuff ... Some of my items are missing antiques are missing

ANTHONY F on 1/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Y`all late fees are to fuckin high... And y`all rates are high I had to pay a late fee and my stuff was gone two days after I payed my bill

linda c. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient friendly check-in. Helpful staff. Return took a few minutes longer than I expected (based on how quick the check-in was), but it was fine. Good job!

TEKISHA B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great,very helpful we definitely will recommend this location and use it again!!!

TERRANCE W. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

If mileage is off and you mark it on the paperwork, actually return the money for the mileage difference to the customer. Even if it is just one mile.

BEN D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people that waited on me were both very nice and made the experience good. Very nice people.

erin s. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Erica, Larry and Patrick. Keep up the good work!

MICHAEL B on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place is very well run. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Greg Sampson for getting me a receipt so I could get down the road. Thanks for all you do.

ALVIN L. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant rental. Knowledgeable agents and willing to go the extra mile to help my moving experience go without any extra stress. Thank you all for your support... See you next time!

Kenneth L. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly. Positive experience.

KELLY H on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would have said our experience was excellent except for the issues my daughter had to deal with to get into the unit when she returned.

ELIZABETH A on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this U-haul - second time I`ve used it in 10 years for storage once moving in, now moving out of neighborhood. It`s friendly, efficient, and convenient.

YVONNE J on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff member who helped me was knowledgeable, professional and friendly.It was very appreciated.

DEANNA A on 9/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful! We will definitely use this particular storage unit again. Thank you for all your help.

DORIAN C on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and great facility!

RICK S on 8/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1 Access card never worked. 2 Staff refused to let me use air pump to fill tires of bike that I removed from storage. Really upset me. Had to go up the street and pay for air.

MARK S on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, clean well maintained. Will rent from here next year.

MARY H on 8/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience. just a little awkward getting to my storage bin b25, but it all worked out. Always clean, manager Erica was very pleasant and helpful. Mary Lawrence Hayes

MARY H on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please provide instructions on using the separate boxes to gain entry. Staff were curt.

BONNIE G on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful and thorough with explanation of services.

NICHOLAS F on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff, patient with a first time storage user.

Jared I on 6/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Larry was disrespectful and hard to work with. UHaul is a fine service, but I will not return to this location, and I will warn friends to stay away.

MARK W on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff

SETH B on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff what did not seem knowledgeable about storage options and insurance packages.

Danielle D on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vey good service

michael p on 5/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Workers seemed distracted and slow with computers given the routine nature of my order. All else was good

HARRIET J on 5/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thank u

ROBERT E on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Some light inside the unit would be an improvement.

LARRY M on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good.

TYRUS B on 1/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The assistant manager Larry has very poor customer service skills and doesn`t know how to properly communicate with customers!

JOSHUA S on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and courteous. Next time I need a storage unit or truck rental, I will choose this location.

VICKIE LYNN D on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very friendly and professional

kelly s on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hinges pried open, lock ruined. difficult to schedule pick up. Uhaul should check location of box storage as someone tried to break into mine. Strong lock worked, but lock ruined.

MICHELLE R on 9/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please contact me to discuss my experience at 314-724-2782

EMMA D on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Smooth and no issues. Would definitely recommend!

ALLAN A on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i will still use UHaul in my storage and moving jobs though honestly I cant think of a competitor. Good job in advertising. The staff I encountered were not that accomodating and helpful.

EMMA D on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

CHARLES P on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent in every respect.

ALISHA H on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

ALISHA H on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no complaints

PAUL VERNON M on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very grateful my items were kept secure for the nearly two years I had the storage locker. The staff were always friendly and I would definitely recommend this location to others.

HOSAM I on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the service

HOSAM I on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help

MARY RUTH N on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman is an excellent manager. She is courteous, efficient, and accessible when there are questions. I will recommend Ms. Erica Norman to anyone. Thank you.

STEPHEN G on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and even noticed a sports team on my shirt, and then every time I came back he remembered me we talked about my team! Great experience.

AMANDA MARIE H on 10/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store manager Erica is great! My move was very stressful and she helped me out alot!

SANDRA S on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jamar was very professional and polite...It was a pleasure to have him assist me...

PHYLLIS W on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Erica and her staff were excellent.

ERIN A on 9/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The layout of the place is terrible. Upper levels are accessed by a set of rolling stairs that block the rest of the corridor if in use.

MICAH A on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have stored here multiple times and the experience has gotten better every time. If I ever need to store again, I will be back

JESSICA G on 8/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with. Would use again.

LINDSAY S on 8/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very unclear pricing/ unclear that storage unit upper level means a ladder is required, rather than elevator, etc., such that you have to pay a higher rate for a ground floor unit

BRIAN K on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew was great. Thanks.

LAUREN S on 8/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

NATALIE R on 8/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived on time and were very friendly and helpful in fitting many of my items into the U-Box.

BETH H on 8/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have call Missouri Attorney office about this site and what happen to me and I fine call U-Haul main about this site the next day and U-Haul main office have not call 314.974.4324

DOMINIQUE B on 7/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. It`s a bit wierd that my unit was on the second floor, but there were lots of carts to move all my stuff. Overall, things were ideal.

WARREN P on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful they made you feel right at home. I will recommend this U_Haul Storage to all of my friends and relative. Thank You all for all the you did. WAREEN PHILLIPS

DAVIDA F on 5/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Erica was extremely helpful

LISA S on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Fast and efficient service.

CHARLES H on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager Erica was pleasant with a professional manner.

DELORES S on 4/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful. My over all experience was very good and I would use your service again.

BRANDEE P on 3/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

DELORES S on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was ery good. I would definitely use them again.

NATASHA D on 1/11/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

U ships key to an outofstate address but postage notice was never left. The key location was unknown to me for 2weeks. Erin 3143557920 was hard to reach. U wouldn`t cut the key off. Very inconvenient.

SABRINA MICHELLE L on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very professional and helpful.

SHARON W on 10/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rate my experience on the scale from 1-10 a 10.

RICHARD D on 9/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and accommodating.

SARA D on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service from beginning to end, especially Erica.

ALEC Z on 8/27/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The move-in was easy. The move-out was just OK. When I went into the store for checkout, there was nobody present at the counter and I had to wait around 15-20 minutes.

RENE S on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!

JULIE M on 8/21/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

EMMA K on 8/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were often not at the desk, but the storage unit wasn`t moldy and my stuff stayed relatively nice.

CHRISTOPHER V on 8/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good storage facility

CLARISSA C on 8/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was great, but a little warm my unit was on the 2nd floor but besides that, it was safe and clean the entire time I used it which was over 6 months.

ERICA R on 7/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Newman was great at providing me with excellent customer service. She seemed generally interested in making my experience a pleasant one. She deserves KUDOS!!!!

TERENCE JOHN B on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ROBERT D on 6/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was frustrated to learn that the lock we had purchased for the truck could NOT be used for the storage room, forcing us to buy a second lock. Why require renters to purchase two different locks?

SEONG H K on 6/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica Norman was always extremely helpful and cheerful. She even remembered my name. Really made a positive impact on my experience.

WHITNEY C on 5/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped us was very friendly. And the mover was great

JACQUELINE C on 4/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Initially, my experience was not favorable however, towards the end of my account, the manager extended a courtesy which was greatly appreciated. The lighting leaves much to be desired.

MICHAEL C on 4/2/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lousy, expensive, why did i have to buy a lock when my own lock was better than u haul`s and had an insurance guarantee.

JACQUELINE C on 1/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The rates deceptive. Access to the upper areas impossible. No lighting in lockers! No 24 hr. access.

TEJAS K on 1/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Convenient location and easy to use.

ANGELA H on 1/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The one complaint that I have is that I spoke with an offsight person that gave me wrong information. The customer should be able to speak with people at the facility.

SUSAN K on 10/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no problems

SHANNEL E S on 10/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store hours aren`t long enough.

JOHN M on 10/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The access to the space with my vehicle was the greatest factor, then the price. Storage Banc has drive up access, 10x10 for $105. Overall a good experience.

KEITH J on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

SUSAN K on 9/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

HANNA C on 9/5/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good services and facilities

JAMES C on 8/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfu experience. Staff was friendly and helpful to us as first time user.

RICHARD F on 8/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Used for the second time this summer. Good space and convenient location.

NADIA K on 8/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful, we never had any problems here.

EIIZABETH BRERETON A on 8/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people working there. Very convenient for me. I liked it fine and am glad to have it near my house.

LAUREN S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am veryy happy with the service at this U-Haul facility.

NINA C on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was very nice and clean staff was friendly and helpful

JACQUELYN P on 7/18/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was one day late and I think a $20.00 late charge for one day is a bit much.

JOHN M on 6/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

sdf

DELPHIA J on 5/19/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bill did not address the problem at hand. I had to get over insistent to get him to help me. I was livid I had paid 2 workers to retrieve my items and we had to come back twice time is money.

MEGHNA K on 5/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, easy access to storage!

MALIK T on 5/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, erica was very polite, courteous, helpful, so were the staff. If I ever need uhual services again I`m going back to the olive location. I would recommend this store to everyone.

AIGNER CHRISTINE C on 4/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! WOULD RECCOMEND

CYNTHIA ANN B on 2/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was expensive

TIFFANY B on 2/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica was very helpful, friendly and understanding in everything. She went above and beyond her job to correct anything that wasn`t right.

PAMELA KAY S on 1/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

located conveniently served our needs

LYNN M S on 1/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always very friendly and helpful. They do a great job.

MONICA J on 1/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your kindness.....

DARNELL G on 1/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manger and staff was wonderful made me feel very comfortable and safe leaving my personal things n storage

DELPHIA J on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman is the absolute best representative for your company. She is polite, helpful, and courteous which is something that you don`t encounter today. SHE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST!

EMILY C on 9/13/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Both gentlemen working yesterday at the U City location were kind, professional and helpful.

ALEX F on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was so pleasant and knowledgeable. We had a great experience. thanks

BRADLEY R on 8/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff. Clean facility. I was pleased.

SUSAN H on 8/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean and easy to access, and the manager, Erica Norman is very friendly and helpful, as are all of her employees.

LUCY YUN G on 6/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility.

AMITA R on 5/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It said that we would have 24 hour access to the storage unit, but I guess the climate controlled portion closes by 7pm

ADAM G P on 5/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff and manager were extremely helpful. i was in a hurry and they took care of me quickly without sacrificing any quality of service

LUCY YUN G on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica was very helpful, and had a great sense of humor. The facility was very clean.

ERIC P on 5/13/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

person doing the computer had NO clue what they were doing, the manager had to come over and help him at least 3 times throughout the simple transaction

CHRISTINE S on 5/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of your staff members is very very slow.

LISA W on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to move under a very unpleasant situation, Erica was comforting, accommodating and very helpful. I will only use the U-City @ Midland Uhaul for any of my other moves.

MARILYN F on 5/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ms. Erica Norman was extremely helpful in facilitating my move-out from my unit. I really appreciate her kind attitude and helpfulness. Thank you. Dr. M. Camille Fulle

CORETTA W on 5/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was very good. The manager is very friendly and helpful.

EMMALINE JEANNETTE S on 1/10/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LOVED the manager Erica! Great facilities. Thank you for a great experience!

MARGARET A on 10/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I valued the items stored at this facility and they were maintained in the same manner.

MARTIN BERNARD J on 10/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage spaces are not secure.Someone cut the wire grating covering my unit,and stole a telescope.VCR,and three oil paintings.They also broke the glass in another picture and threw junk into unit.

ERICA N on 10/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employee`s were always nice and helpful.i had recommend this location to my family and friends because of the great customer service

TAWANA R on 10/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store manager Erica was wonderful very professional.

CHRIS D on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great all around

EVAN W on 8/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage made simple!

ELIZABETH B on 8/23/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not air conditioned. Not enough dolly carts for such a large storage facility. Restroom not working. Too hard to get to our storage unit. We will not use this storage location again.

DAVID G on 8/20/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am always impressed by the excellent customer service of Erica Norman.

PAMELA KAY S on 8/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

MARGARET REE C on 6/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean and customer service was excellent

PAMELA D on 6/11/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager in charge was great. She was very professional and helpful and a pleasure to work with.

LAURA R on 6/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer service!

CRISTINA ASHLEY G on 5/24/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stored here for 6 months, all is well!

SUE ANN H on 5/19/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was fine

RAM R on 5/18/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Some staff members were friendly.

FERNANDO S on 5/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked out very well and everyone there was helpful. Great hours for me and good price. Thanks!

BRENT D V on 5/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything went as smoothly as I could have hoped for.

DAVID G on 5/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Closing at 7pm really limits the window for putting things in storage for those with jobs. I think it would be better to shift the hours to 8am-8pm or 9am-9pm.

ELENA L on 5/6/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The door of my unit is breaking so that the lock would be useless if someone wanted to break in.

EVAN W on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In and out, staff very friendly and helpful.

REAGAN D on 5/4/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was nice and clean, the stair unit was a little wobbly.

JOANNA P on 5/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

RUBY C on 4/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, clean environment.

MARGARET A on 3/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Erica and her staff was very helpful in a trying time.

DANIEL KEVIN F on 3/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facilities are good but the staff was very good and friendly and helpful.

ANNA A on 2/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and very helpful.