U-Haul Moving & Storage of Yakima

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Yakima

Share |

Address

1122 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98901

(509) 457-7161

(N OF NOB HILL RD)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Yakima

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Storage of Yakima

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brady L. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was a very frustrating experience for us. The weather was bad going over the pass, they did not have an option to rent or buy chains through U-Haul. We were told that we had to buy our own for $80.

allan s. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing

WENDY S. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the return location is convient for the renter

Debra J on 11/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At 5:00 was told even though my access was until 10:00 the doors had to be locked and we only had to unload a few items told to walk around to 24 access door. I was tired

Terence V. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was just fine.

Ryan G. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, attendant was very friendly and quick to assist me. Would highly recommend this facility

josh r. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful. The office was busy and the two working the counter did excellent. The wait was still very long, due to a customer wanting to see a storage unit and another returning a bunch of boxes and supplies. 1 additional counter person would have made the operation more efficient. I was impressed by the staff keeping up with the pressure and providing excellent service.

Dan O. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having additional counter help would improve service. I was close to 7 minutes waiting both picking up and dropping off. Nobody greeted me at drop-off, so I waited inside at the counter, only to be told I would be checked in at the truck. Only a minor inconvenience. Great pickup!

VICENTE G. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best

Felipe p. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Good customer serves

Maria O. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I opened the back of the truck and there was an overwhelming marijuana scent. Also, what is the point of an online check-in if I still have to check-in at the counter?

Robert R. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The strap on the car hauling trailer took my friend and I over an hour to get it to work then it wouldn't ratchet down. I think I deserve some money back.....

JAMES S. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

equipment poor did not tell me dolly and pads was by day 200 for two days is more than truck goodbuy uhaul

wayne s. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Congested parking/rental return area could cause an accident someday, big safety issue.

cindy a. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Experience! Not being well versed inwhat we needed. Everything was well explained, professional, kind, courteous, and expedited. Thank you so so much!!

David B. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is great. Used them before. Even though they were very busy, my wait was short and I was on my way.

Lisa N. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Easy out.... Easy in.

JAN J. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer old and need a little work to clean up body of trailer. It had holes from missing rivets. It trailered very nicely.

chuck d. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I arrived, I was the only customer. I was told to meet an employee to hook up the trailer to my vehicle. When done, i went back inside and had to wait for 3 more customers to finish. I think they should have finished my transaction, so I could get on my way. Other than that, things went well.

Rosalea-Ann B. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged much more then I should have been. It was $20 for the rental which I had for 6 hours. I returned it and was charged over $60 for the use. In order to have a bill that high I would have had to travel 200 miles at $0.20 a mile but I didn't even leave town?? Something fishy is going on here...

Clyde M. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Headlights needed alignment. The right headlight pointed down too much, and was essentially useless.

Lluliana R. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Inspect your trailers CORRECTLY!! Take your time and do it right. It'll save lives, people trusting you intend to haul belongings or whatever the case may be with your trailers along with kids and other family members in the vehicle. I was told my 2 children ages 2 and 4, nice and nephew ages 1 and 3, my sister in law, younger brother 15 and myself were lucky to be alive after driving 1190 miles (WA to CA) with a trailer of yours in which had a broken wheel all along!!!

Richard S. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Costumer Service as very good .. Truck was ready and very clean

Carrie S. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Most of my experience was very fast and pleasant at this location. Someone was waiting right there to inspect the truck when I dropped it off and were friendly and helpful. When I went inside to get my receipt no one acknowledged me (they were assisting phone customers but made new calls before helping me) and it took far too long to just get a receipt than it should have. Overall this was a minor issue.

MARTYLYNN S on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the lady that helped us. Great prices

Donald C. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for 15 extra miles after informing agent that the turn in location would require more than the 42 I was given. She gave me an extra 50 and yet I was still charged. Bad business. Will not recommend or use uhaul for my next move. I even turned truck in early and with more fuel than given.

Dorothy H on 10/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

other than the appointment to pickup wasn`t met, otherwise the staff was incredibly helpful and very informative.

Dorothy H. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was very good at both ends of the process. Though the appointment on this end wasn't met as we sat and waited for the box to be added to a trailer since they hadn't started the process until the time of the appointment to pick all of it up.

STEVE H. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience, easy and quick pick up and return.

Kim K. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Simple, straightforward, quick! I will rent here again!

GUADALUPE M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe let customer know in advance how much time they have to drop the cars or trailer it was so nice to have a litle extra time after before 9:00 an with no charge thanks

Eva L. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More u haul trucks are needed badly..i was scheduled to pick up a uhaul truck and they were late coming bsck. ..and there were no more small trucks left.

STEPHEN R. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional crew!

frank s. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got van couldn't see out of the winshield so full of bugs. And on how you took money out of my account doesn't make sense. you charged me three different withdrawls, and the third one for 3.00 it overdrew my account so I have a 29.00 charge too. the 3.00 was on other bill. I'm very in happy and would like some kind of response. Thanks Frank

COSTCO W. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I specifically asked for a truck that can back up to a dock plate. The truck was not high enough for what I needed. Also the truck ran out of oil and overheated.

Lon F. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The Lady at the counter(Candece?) was really great! She was very busy but made me feel like I was the only client!

Niki M. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I booked my reservation online & chose a pick up site near my home. Got a call right away from the reservation center that the location listed online no longer carries trucks, so was give a new location, not too far away. However, upon arrival to the new location, that dealer did not have my truck ready and available for pick up. He was unwilling to help me in finding a replacement, and so I called reservation center from my cell phone. They were more than happy to get me a truck, but it was now clear across town, and charged by the mile. Thankfully I could get a ride across town to get the truck I needed, it just delayed my plans by an hour or so, and kept my movers waiting longer than necessary.

kevin c. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team

Janet J. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be truthful. Not deceptive. Be accurate in reporting fuel levels. Disclose costs in normal mathematical terms vs complex new math formulas that rig the system in favor of UHaul. Don't allow customers to lay upon and sleep on boxes that an unsuspecting customer will purchase. Keep your appts. Dont allow remote schedulers to book services when a technician is not available. This applies to the Everett & Lynnwood locations as well. Your lack of concern in delivering customer service is appalling.

Pete S. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help and service from the staff. Keep doing what you are doing.

Doug M. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally had a tow dolly reserved at Joe's hardware in Wapato WA, he didn't have it there, didn't care, treated me rudely and was too busy catering to his Hispanic customers to even try to solve the issue. He was horrible and a terrible reflection on your company.

bob v. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service , no need for improvement . We received a new truck to use , I guess we are fortunate in a way . Good job guys ????

Ioanna M. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Provide more information and details of the rental contract to customer. Like me new to the services Nobody explains how the contract means. I thought 8 have the rental for 24hrs but instead I only have it for 13hrs. It's been booked for another customer I ended up charged 58.00 more. The fuel was not 1/4 filled it's was half way between empty and 1/4. The girl said u should have tell them right away or take a picture of the gage.for 29.99 truck I need up paying $98. PLUS $58.00 for not returning it after 13hrs.tital of 156.00 this is a rib-off.1st and last.

tryneil u. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called from 7am-9:30 am and not once did someone answer the phone. I had to drive to the location to get answers and make a reservation. They were very busy BUT someone has to be able to answer the phone. The front desk ladies were amazing when i arrived but perhaps this location is under staffed.

JUAN MANUEL O on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Management was kind and about customer service. Loved it. New employees are a bit slow though. As in helping customers.

frank w. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented a lot from UHaul around the West, & found this location exceptional in its personnel & Service!

Rome G. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prompt-helpful and efficient

john f. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in guy was great, so were the rest of staff

billie l. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great. This time i had a storage unit also.

JOSEPH H on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

Pamela S. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I reserved the truck I wanted it was listed as available at the Yakima location. I received a call 2 days before saying the truck I reserved was not longer available at the Yakima location and would need to drive to Sunnyside were there was the size of truck I wanted at. This is an additional 75 miles round trip out of my way. When I arrived at the location in Sunnyside there was no one at the store. I waited for 30 mins. after the store should have been open and still no one arrived. I called this in and was given the option to take a smaller truck and trailer instead at the same price at the Yakima location. I had also hired a couple of movers to help and had to reschedule the start time because of having to drive to Sunnyside. This was the worst experience I have had with U-Haul and I don't not know if I will want to take the risk of this happening again if I need to move again. If the truck that was in Sunnyside would have been driven to the Yakima location for me to pick up that would have solved all the problems I had with this experience. When I am already driving 5 - 6 hours to get to Yakima in the first place having to drive an additional 1 1/12 round trip out of my way to pick up a truck I had reserved a couple weeks ahead of time at the Yakima location and finding out I have to drive to Sunnyside instead and having no one show up to work was a waste of my time and gas and really pissed me off. I had a very limited time frame to do this and hired additional help with the move which would have cost me more money if the movers would not have been able to adjust their time to accommodate this screw up. When I take the time to reserve a certain size truck to be picked up at a certain location on a certain date I expect that to happen and if something happens that changes things it would be great to know that U-Haul will do want they can to fix the problem such as having the truck I wanted delivered to the location I choose to pick it up at and not having there customers pick it up in a location that is 35 more miles out of the way.

VICTOR H on 9/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Some of my items were stolen out of my storage without the door being opened. Also, my access to the unit was denied before my month even ended. Never using uhaul again!

Philip F. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fix your website so when different options are explored previous info entered does not have to be re-entered.

Laura C. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cargo van we rented was perfect with the exception of a strong cigarette smoke odor. I think it would be great if you had a non-smoking policy, or maybe one van for non-smokers. Our clothes all smelled like cigarettes when we got home.

STARLA G. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was great! I had filled out the paperwork online and check in with simple… The rig I rented-a cargo van-worked like a charm… Was easy to drive and did the trick for me.

richard b. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

During peak hours for rental pick ups, have more staff on hand to assist.

Ginger M. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The passenger side mirror was loose and floppy. I was not able to adjust it to see on the right side of the vehicle. I called for repair of the mirror, the repair was not satisfactory. I duct taped the mirror, with little help. Luckily I was able to drive in the right lane of traffic for most of my journey, and did not need to see out the right side very much. This was not safe, but I felt I no choice as the move had to be made that day and there were no replacement Vehicles available.

ann s. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Checking out equipment is very slow. Some times not enough people. Dropping off is a breeze. People have alway been nice.

Dane L. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

computer system is really slow ,, lady helping me had to wait for info to load up caused a waiting line for other customers

David O. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We ordered supplies online. Drove to our new location to return the unused boxes. The worker had to ask her manager how to do a return. It took the manager 15 minutes to figure it out.

WILLIAM G on 9/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was ok

Cindy M. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The windshield wipers should have been noticed by an employee. They were so worn out, they weren't even connected to the arm. We hit rain during our trip and I had to pull over because the wipers made visibility worse.

Chad Q. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy process with no issues.

rudy b. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was fine. The counter girl was sullen and preoccupied at first but warmed and functioned satisfactorily.

JOE E. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you U-Haul of Yakima you guys are wonderful

Jon B. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dishonest fuel level; pre-charged my for 2 days when I had only requested the uhaul for 1 day. The uhaul I had wasn't safe and had a faulty passenger side mirror, and the gas gauge would not register while filling in increments, so it resulted in me gifting uhaul a 1/4 tank of gas. After reading online, this practice is common and plan on reporting uhaul to customer affairs.

ISSAC C. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Monica H is a very friendly and very personal person. She makes sure that you are happy when you leave her location.

Stacy D. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Someone backed up into the cargovan, I paid for the insurance so I shouldn't have to pay yhe deductible. The accident wasnt my fault.

ron b. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were swamped when I arrived and the wait was very minimal. Excellent staff. I rented a 20ft. truck two weekends in a row and the service was great both times.

richard c. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved two workers through the website at U Haul. They did not show up

Jodi H. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast, courteous, and helpful. They did everything in their power to meet my needs.

Brett H. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location is under staffed. Waiting times for phone calls and pickup were extremely long.

sandy C. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This top rated service could not have asked for a nicer fellas to do are moving they were excellent above and beyond they were friendly polite and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the job that they did . I would say anyone moving in the Yakima area you will be very pleased if you ask for Eddie's A+ service and then if you're lucky enough to get Edgar and Alex as you're moving team you will be thoroughly pleased with their work

Susan Y. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The dropping off process was uneventful

carolyn h. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient!

Susan S. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gas mileage was so incorrect I ended up having to pay $45 for gas to make less than a 100 mile trip in a 15 foot truck. I am not happy.

Bob S. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an awesome experience. These folks are pros. Bob

Anne S on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was easy

Carlos M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent uhaul location! Everything worked perfect! Equipment was clean with no issues! Keep up the good work i look forward to seeing you all again in the future! N.M.??????????????????

Tricia B on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased overall with the service provided

Susana W. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

LEWIS N. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

john y on 8/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Boxes were very convenient, and made our move possible. Staff at the Yakima UHaul was always proffessional, and they all went above and beyond to help us. Thank you for everything.

Marie C. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person behind the counter refused to greet me or even acknowledge my presence for a full 20 minutes. There was only one other customer when I walked in

DONALD B. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service has improved 100 percent since I last used that location.

Randall W. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Professional . Courteous.

Susana W. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The unit was really old but worked ok! The latch and door really rusted

Jerome P. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Ford Transit van I took out was the best U-Haul I have ever driven. It was comfortable and drove more like a car than a van. The backup camera with the lines which show you were you are backing up and how close you are to something is invaluable. All U-Haul trucks should have this. Although the van was clean and comfortable, it was out of alignment and drifted left very heavily when you weren't leaning right on the steering wheel. The staff which checked me in seemed very interested in how well the van performed and were actually thanked me for my business, that's a first.

SAMUAL P. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing was wrong every thing was great

jeff s. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very kind and helpful. Couldn't have done better! Thank you and them.

JUAN A. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was great. And it was easier then what I thought it was going to be to drive the 26footer!!!

Travis H. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good

David B. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, professional, quick and easy transaction. I was very pleased with how easy they made the process.

JOE g. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experance....great people

David W. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driver window leaks and makes a lot of wind noise. Cab was dirty but didn't spend enough time in it to really care.

Jaime S on 8/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff in Yakima were helpful. Our complaint is that we got different information from people on the 1800 uhaul line.

camerina l. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, staff all were a absolute dream. Will definitely use this location again should I ever need to move anything again.

Rica A. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I never went inside so I don't know if the location was clean or inviting. Staff were quick to get my vehicle checked back in. It would be nice to have a vending machine and/or water fountain available.

Debi V. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. Excellent service!

Shawnta D. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience! I think it was Lindsey at the front counter who had everything ready to go and I was in my uhaul and driving off in less than ten minutes. Quick, friendly, competent. Caleb Briggs received the vehicle and was very friendly and helpful. He explained the gas charge and and asked if he could help me with anything. Great work attitude and work ethic from both employees. Very pleasant interaction!

Nicholas T. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Only one person knows how everything works, so that it takes two or three to serve one customer.

mary j. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You didn't have the size truck we were wanting to rent even though you said it would be there.

Rocky C. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The first trailer that I was given had bald tires on it but they quickly switched me into another unit. Making sure that the trailers are ready for the road would make for a better experience but the Yakima store did a great job.

mel s. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

frank s. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good experience. The can was great good as air radio and drove well. I was happy. The two employees that checked me in were great I will be telling my friends and I can see renting for small jobs I have local and need a truck etc

Linda D. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was efficient and quickly took care of my rental. They took the time to answer my questions, and explained every thing thoroughly the first time I rented from them. I rent from them once a month now, and my vehicle is always ready when I get there and it is very clean. I appreciate their service.

Stephanie C on 8/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Long story short, the delivery system to get the boxes to your home is very unorganized. Overall the experience was very frustrating and it is unlikely that I will use these services again.

Joseph E. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really friendly and fast service. This location was great.

Jaime S on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

john y. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could do better on customer service. A bit ho hum. Could be friendlier and more welcoming

ANDREA D on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved the service provided. Will definitely use again when needed.

JAMES J on 7/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul kept sending me late notice.my bill dated in full. Bad customers servic .

NINA W on 7/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the 24 hr access to my unit and the share area for customers where you could leave things you no longer wanted or pick up what others had left.

MARY B on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

check-out was verbal, not impressed when billed for the following months rent

KELLY H on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone has been very nice, helpful and professional when I have been there. I will definitely use again if I need storage. I will recommend to others, also!

Lisa H on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was wonderful being able to pack my boxes from home. I love that I can send for them to be delivered whenever I find my permanent home.

MICHEAL S on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Monica went out of her way to accommodate me us through this process...she was very professional and we appreciate it. Thank You Monica and staff!! Micheal

Cheryl G on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can`t say enough wonderful things about the U-Box, it was packed by professional packers, well worth it, everything arrive before the due date in perfect shape! I moved over 3500 miles

JEAN C on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was an exceptionally clean, neat, and well run facility. Great job guys! Thanks

KELLY R on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What felt like an absolutely impossible situation for me with an emergency need of a storage unit was handled professionally. I highly recommend this location.

Laura A on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were able to deliver my boxes on short notice and take them away same day.

JEAN C on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. Thanks

LAURIE C on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good, no issues

Cheryl G on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent, pleasant, helpful! Thank you !

DEBRA J on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul has always been available with a suitable unit, staff is pleasant and helpful every time and answers any question I may have. Thanks

NINA W on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful setting up account and getting lock off unit.

ANDREA A on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility is fantastic and my experience with them has been the best. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The facility is well kept, clean, and efficient.

ELIZABETH T on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time around good experience always. Thanks.

MARK S on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you staff. From Denali Sikora.

SCOTT S on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don`t know your bu s iness. Perhaps it`s good to have customer tu r mover. That`s how you manage it. Incentives for long term customers? Nada. Your competitors disagree!

ALBERTO A on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you

Kathryn P on 12/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had a little bit of difficulty setting up a pick up of our box on the trailer, our first appointment got lost in the system, but overall, we are pleased with the staff and the experience.

JULIE C on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every time I`ve been at this facility my experience is excellent. Thank you. Will use your services again.

SHERYL D on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everythimg was great love it

ANTHONY A on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul staff was helpful awesome customer service thank you

LAURIE C on 10/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the service was good.

RICHARD J on 10/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Management was able to resolve my complaint and was helpful to completion of the issue.

JOEL D on 10/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

xxx

LUKE E on 9/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Unit was down a long hallway, and tiny door. Nobody had forewarned us that it would not be accessible from the outside. It took us almost 4 hrs in the dark and it horrible.

DEBBIE J on 8/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

THE EXPERIENCE WAS OK...CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OK...HAVING MANAGER CALL BACK AS REQUESTED POOR

NORA G on 8/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice if I could have received a refund on the rent for the unit for the half of the month I did not use.

JOE P on 8/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and the place was spotless. Only downside was there was so much truck rental activity that traffic flow was sometimes congested.

TOM D on 7/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was always helpful, will use the facility again.

KIMBERLEY F on 7/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our unit was broken into 16 times in a week spank. The employees caught the thieves in the unit and did NOTHING to stop them! We weren`t notified until the unit was almost empty. Never again.

JOACHIM C on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great storage

DONALD F on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Using my card to open the main door, even though I have checked in, every time I have to enter gets tiresome.

ADAM D on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about it was very nice. The only concern I had was that my unit was located in the main building and I didn`t have access after 7:00pm

Ken b on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two workers were awesome and managed to pack the items safely and to the brim!

KATIE H on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Monica her team run a good operation are very customer focused. MK Hale 804.339.2730

THOMAS P on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they should make the online and in-store the same if i couldve gone online to get what I needed for no money down.

SARA N on 4/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You canceled my reservation without letting me know so when my colleague showed up to move in there was no reservation. That was very frustrating.

CONNIE M on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I chose this facility because my storage unit would be indoors.

HORACE W on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great. I will do business again.

BRIAN B on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicest storage facility I`ve ever used.

JEFFREY D on 2/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful even through I came in close to closing time. They gave me plenty of time to get my stuff into storage and get my truck cleaned out.

PAMELA L on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

ILENE M on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish we could get the unused portion of the monthly rent refunded but we understood the policy when we rented the unit. Everything else was great

JAMIE A on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. U-haul has the best rates for rentals.

ERNESTINA P on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was happy with My experience

TIM D on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean facility and well lit and very secure excellant prices and convienent

TEVOR B on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was ok and the staff was helpful.

AARON R on 10/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with my key card not working. They suggested it should be fixed by my next visit.

RACHEL T on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was fantastic, the facility was always clean and I would definitely use a U-Haul storage facility again in the future!

LASAGON M on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and friendly staff. They were very professional, respectful, and considerate to my needs of finding the right size storage unit that would accommodate my HHG.

ROWAN M on 9/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unprofessional and rude

JOEL D on 9/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person who served me in Spokane was very mean, and had no respect for me. that was one of the worst experiences i have ever had.

MAHIN G on 8/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Glad I`m no longer a U-Haul customer!!!

ANTONIO G on 8/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never rent u haul again for storage purposes .

ROSANNA B on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and secure the staff was friendly

DALLAS E on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I felt my belongings were secure the entire time. Exactly what I needed for my specific storing experience.

RICHARD A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

Sara R on 7/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery of the box was not an option..but when I originally placed the order for the boxes it was.

Sara R on 7/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Process was simple once we got it figured out. no delivery option available

RACHEL P on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very very helpful. I will definitely use this facility if I need another storage unit in the future.

JANET F on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees were very helpful and matched a competitor ad for truck rental.

BOBBY G on 6/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall it was a good services.

CRYSTAL G on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very nice and knowledgeable.

NATHAN C on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped with what I needed, and I am satisfied with their help.

MARTI P on 5/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience. Thank you Marti Petersen

RICHARD A on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great facility

ROCIO P on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were helpful and the UBox was convenient and easy to use.

CHRIS C on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone to deal with was great and understanding Manny and Monica made the experience a breeze

VIVIANNE H on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was so nice and helpful. I took some business cards in case anyone wants a storage facility. They were WONDERFUL!!!

DENNIS T on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is a great facility inside and out with a very helpful staff

AMY B on 2/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst place ever. Property was stolen but the employees did not call the police. Matt veshell descrminated against my wife and I, and the worst part is that`s not even half the problems I had.

ARTURO S on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and hlepfull staff, great place to rent from. I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family.

BRIAN P on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man, I do believe his name was Ryan, was exceptional! Before I would have rated you as `very good` but he made the difference so `excellent` it is. Thank you!

HEIDI P on 12/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The first day I wasn`t impressed with the staff, but over the last 4 months, it has been much better.

KEVIN W on 11/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful staff, great facility

KATHRINE O on 11/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place

ANGELICA E on 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the staff was a little rude but other than that the experience was great. Thank you for taking good care of my things!

DAWN B on 10/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I only needed my unit for the first nine days of the month but had to pay an entire month fee. What a waste of my money. That is a horrible policy.

CARA L on 10/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and his entire staff have been wonderful to me and my sister for the past two years. Thank you.

LISA E on 10/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completely satisfied with storage facilities.

LISA E on 10/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completely satisfied with storage facilities.

SERGIO G on 9/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the worst uHaul experience ever. The staff is the worst and even the manager.

JESSICA M on 9/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I waited 6 wks for my box had 48 hrs to clear it thru customs. I was given the wrong paperwork. I am thoroughly disappointed with my experience.

JACOB S on 9/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility.

LINDSAY C on 9/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m incredibly disappointed by the service and consistency of verbal comments regarding my box. I have filed an objection.

LESLIE W on 9/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent, rates were competitive, facility was clean and very secure.

JUDY J on 8/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

ok

LINDSAY C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No one authorized at store to check out u-box Card not charged when I was told it would be Didn`t get e-mails of charges Told would get a followup call and didn`t Felt I was a burden on employees

JUDY T on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful courteous the manager`s flexibility was very much appreciated!

AMBER M on 8/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

JERRY H on 8/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very good team

JERRY H on 8/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The team at the 1st street location in Yakima WA was very helpful.

TED T on 8/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

we had things missing and your staff was not nice.

TEMPLE R on 8/12/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Call 580-745-8024 4 the whole story put Uhaul facebook warning people and as usual will not reply

LESLIE W on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to rent, escorted to our unit and everything clearly explained, very impressive.

JENNIFER P on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The information provided on the internet about how much the container could hold was extremely misleading. I had to leave a lot of my furniture behind.

KEN B on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Newer facility , well maintained and the people working there were always friendly and willing to assist. I would not hesitate to use this facility again.

CHARLINDA B on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, we only needed the unit for a couple weeks but the staff was helpful!

ALAN B on 6/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went above and beyond to help me and made my experience there ever so pleasant. If I wasn`t moving out of state I would continue to rent

DON M on 6/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At the S 1st Street facility in Yakima, Jennifer was especially helpful and accomodating.

ROBERT B on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Yakima was very courteous and helpful. They were very friendly and regardless of the time of day or numbers of demanding customers they retained good humor.

TEMPLE R on 5/16/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though we reserved 3 days before- getting checked in took forever and they had to get another box for us. Feel like reserving is a waste of time

DEBORAH D on 5/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful from the very start, getting us the right space at the right time. We are very satisfied.

SAMANTHA C on 5/14/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When looking at a unit you should send someone with knowledge of the units

ALYSHA G on 5/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Towards myself, the customer before me and the couple to be helped after me.

WENDY LE ANN M on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

9 times out of 10 the place was understaffed! Always took more than 25 minutes just to pay a bill from standing in line. Quit going to business and started paying over the internet

AMY G on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man in the store was extremely helpful, polite and professional

BARRY B on 4/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Yakima facility Uhaul is the BEST I`ve ever done business with! Amazing service people and the extremely clean environment. This is a TOP-NOTCH run facility! Thank you, Barry B. Brown

MANDY W on 4/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff and so convenient! Great experience

CRAIG M on 4/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My biggest complaint was being under staffed. Two guys against 12 customers was a bit much. Both were very friendly and tried to move as fast as possible.

BENJAMIN V on 3/13/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very disappointing that my rent was not pro-rated.I can assure word will get around.Letting all my friends, family,and colleagues know that their money is taken advantage of.

KRISTEN B on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful in answering all my questions.

JACOB S on 11/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean storage facilities. Helpful staff.

SHARON G on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in and out in 10 to 15 minutes, including previewing the unit!

KRAIG C on 10/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All in all, I couldn`t be more satisfied. Thank you for helping make our move less stressful.

CONNIE A on 10/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone who workes there are very helpful, nice place. thanks

MARIA O on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1st free month very much appreciated. Staff very helpful. Facility well-maintained. Thank you.

RICHARD S on 10/12/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

CARL L on 9/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cleanest storage facility I`ve ever seen, and the most secure. Glad I picked it.

PAMELA J on 9/28/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was treated very poorly by the staff and i was in hospitol and couldnt get there to pay and storage was auctioned off so no im not happy with the fact of being treated like that

RAJIV B on 9/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great, first month free is great advertising Matthew and all staff was very helpful Thank you!

LAURA C on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had everything we needed to make the loading day a breeze!

LAURA C on 9/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for quickly changing out the boxes on the trailers for us so we could get packed more quickly!

COREY R on 9/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was just fine on both pick up and return. The truck was available as requested, the storage was accessible as agreed. My experience with UHaul was absolutely fine, thank you

AMELIA R on 9/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was a bit slow when picking up the U-Box, the location was understaffed.

ALAN G on 8/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience although the close out was not smooth and I was sent emails that the unit was still under contract

MARCOS R on 8/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was ok, lower price will be better.

MICHELE G on 8/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was easy access.

SUE O on 8/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the third time we`ve used this facility and we are very happy with it. Great staff and great rates.

DAVID R on 8/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean storage

JENNIFER T on 8/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly staff

STEVE B on 8/7/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The boxes are too small for large furniture. If i had to do it over, I would rent a truck and go through the load unload store load unload.

ARTURO S on 8/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly staff that went above and beyond the level of service to the customer

NATHAN S on 7/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff!

GREGORY D on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice climate, controlled facility!

ELIZABETH A on 7/23/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Given different dates of when boxes would arrive. Delivered to the wrong location. Almost impossible to get anyone to call me back, they never accepted responsibility.

KENNETH O on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions with clear, concise answers with a smile. I would HIGHLY recomend this faclity to all my friends. Thanks!!!

RHONDA V on 6/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Facility is VERY GREAT!!! The unit we have is inside secure Well lit and very convenient I said we are DEFIANTLY using this facility for ALL our storage needs in the future!

SUSAN D on 6/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall good experience

MIKE W on 6/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and his staff did a great job taking care of my storage needs

JOYCE W on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I arrived to Yakima late in the afternoon yesterday, Sunday,anyway, they were very helpful and took car eof me right away even though I had no reservation. Thanks, Joyce

TRACY J on 5/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy but did not get a call back when they instant messaged Mat so I went in the next day and the women was really great. Thanks again. Tracy

SHARLYN H on 5/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best experience with moving and storage I have ever had. Professional and easy, thank you for all you did:

MICHAEL H on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Diego was amazing! Went above and beyond.

CHARLES D on 4/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Found my experience to be very good. Fast and efficient service.

SCOTT D on 3/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

JOHN M on 3/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff all have attitudes, especially Matt. They were never helpful without being prodded or cajoled. The people are the reason we left and moved our storage

MARK S on 3/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

at times when visiting after usual office hours, the alarm systems were clanging...I never saw anyone respond to alarms. alarm sounded after correctly entering after usual posted business hours.

TAMIE J on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much!

JOHN L on 2/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The whole process was horrible, I was not charged what I was quoted and I also was charged double! Not only did it take 3 hours to reserve in california but took about 4 to find it here in washington.

BRIAN V on 2/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

SAMANTHA C on 1/7/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rest room out at the storage units could be cleaned and stocked more often.

YO Y on 12/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employee Chris was very helpfull.

LEAH W on 9/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great place to store, very easy to work with.

JOSE D on 9/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was a little slow at times, but help ful when your turn was up.

RONY H on 9/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

John that worked in the office was very helpful with finally getting my access card to work correctly.My boyfriend had the doors close on him hurting his shoulder and other areas.

RONDI M on 9/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Items taken/ missing. Locked out of my unit even though I paid in full for it.

KATHERINE F on 8/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We waited nearly 20 mins. until someone finally came to the front desk. There was 4 people in line by that point. Otherwise was very pleased with unit and price.

KELSEY T on 7/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Had a gentleman come over and help me lift a heavy box, as I can imagine he saw me struggling, and helped me without even being asked! Storage units were a little dirty though

RAINBOW I on 7/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are always very helpful:

MIKE W on 7/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and staff were verry helpful as usuall

SHERMAN A on 6/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service. Very well maintained. Excellent staff.

RAINBOW I on 6/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

RAINBOW I on 6/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff

GINGER H on 6/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You might want to update your computer system or fix it...after 20 minutes of retyping in my information 3 times, it become a little frustration for myself and your employees.

RAINBOW I on 5/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very helpful on the phone.

JEREMY T on 5/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

KATHLEEN M on 4/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Services improving Pluses- online account/easy to pay Excellent facilities - Easy to rent truck. Online Reserving storage unit did not work Long wait to get unit w/ movers waiting

RAINBOW I on 4/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

KWNDALL W on 4/20/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No statements or notices sent until locked out. Agent who set up account couldn`t spell. Every visit to the office took a long time. the agents were friendly and courteous.

MARK H on 4/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The units was very clean and secure. Access was adequate as I did not need 24 hour access. My ex could have used it but she agreed to the business hour access to save on the rental amount. Thank you.

SCOTT D on 4/5/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

BRIAN M on 4/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Great Facility but.. Would have stayed if contract was handled in a business like mannor. Was told that rent would be pro rated and refund accordingly. Not the case..

TIA B on 3/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great during rental of storage unit, but it took three trips and two phone calls to close my account.

HOLLI R on 3/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service

MICHAEL G on 2/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

LEX T on 1/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had excellent experience with the U-Haul staff. Matt Vatshell, the manager, was particularly helpful at all levels.

KRISTEN L on 1/7/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

In the last few months the service has gone down hill a little. Harder to get help w/out an attitude.

ADDRIANNA D on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great had no problems at all!

MARIA C on 12/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service customer service was really good, I never had any problem while had storage. thank you :

RAINBOW I on 11/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Matt is great a great asset to UHaul

TROY H on 10/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD HELPFUL PEOPLE

NACY H on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice people

WILLIAM B on 4/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

plesant people

MARIA L on 4/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXTREMELY NICE PEOPLE WORKING IN STORE

FELIP H on 1/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Joel Savage, is outstanding.

GESUSITA G on 12/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i`m happy

RHONDA C on 5/24/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I`ve tried sending a comment but it keeps being rejected!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MARK S on 4/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fine.