U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Share |

Address

1200 Alabama St
Redlands, CA 92374

(909) 793-8448

(North Of the 10 Freeway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jennifer J. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle broke down 2 days into a 3 day contract. The location was chosen due to accessibility. Personnel were pleasant.

Joanne L. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using the website to make a reservation, plus the professionalism, courtesy, and customer service make this my go-to U-Haul rental location whenever I need to pick up purchases that won't fit in my POV.

Darryl B. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always rent open trailers when I have need for one. Have never had a problem with them, equipment is close to new or kept up. That's all I'm asking for is a trouble free trip, and that's what I have always received. Staff in Redlands were helpful and friendly, a shout-out to Robert and Eric - good people.

Michelle P. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They triple booked the truck I requested...which I had requested almost a month in advance..no one ever called me to tell me.. and I even called the day of to verify the truck I requested was there and was told it was..however when I arrived they said they had triple booked the same truck and gave it to the customer who arrived first..so they offered me a smaller truck which only had one wiper and truck did not seem to be well maintained as it had a for sale sign on it... and because it was a smaller truck I was forced to make more trips...I was very disappointed and will never use Uhaul trucks in the future nor recommend uhaul to friends otlr family.. my experience was very unfavorable

holly s. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect. I had one small Issue and Allen made it right immediately!! Have used many times and will again '

Natalie B. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Very professional.

driver R. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once the problem with the Corporate Account was cleared everything went Great!

driver R. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once the problem with the Corporate Account was cleared everything went Great!

driver R. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once the problem with the Corporate Account was cleared everything went Great!

driver r. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once the problem with the Corporate Account was cleared everything went Great!

driver R. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once the problem with the Corporate Account was cleared everything went Great!

driver R. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once the problem with the Corporate Account was cleared everything went Great!

driver r. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once the problem with the Corporate Account was cleared everything went Great!

driver R. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once the problem with the Corporate Account was cleared everything went Great!

raffi s. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need another employee

CHARLES C. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only one represtative was on duty, had to wait at least 15 minutes to turn vehicle in and be inspected.

Manuel G. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Guy who helped me took forever texting while I was waiting. Charged me an Addt'l $72 for having truck 4 more hours than scheduled time. That's corporate America scam artist. I can see if someone needed the truck, but this place had about 5-6 of the same truck I was driving. Not to happy about that

LLOYD B. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had to drop the truck off in Redlands because of mechanical-safety issues and they were very helpful.

andrea w. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant gave us excellent customer service. Very nice and NEW truck we rented. Thank you again for a great experience. We will use your location again and recommend you highly.

Jeremy V. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure there is enough space to return vehicle by pulling up other uhaul vehicles.

Virginia M on 4/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Latch was not on U Box so had to wait an extra 30-40 min while one was secured so that I could lick the contents. Situation handled well by staff.

Ervan W. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did receive my statement via e-mail. Thank you..

Tyler L. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent, the guy who helped me(Erik Buza) was courteous & very helpful. The PROBLEM I have is with U-HAUL "policies." I am a single father struggling,paycheck to paycheck working over 40 hours a week. I had to tow my vehicle from Redlands, CA to Bakersfield, CA where I reside. I needed to do a one way trip...Roughly 170 miles, takes 3 hours to get there. U-HAUL advertises rentals at hourly rates, I could have easily made it to Bakersfield and returned the trailer at the drop off location in under 4 hours but I was forced to pay for a MINIMUM 2 Day Rental at more than triple the price. Online your rate is $54.95 for up to 24 hours!! With the option of "Damage Protection" up to $5,000.00 for an additional for $8.00!! TOTAL coming to $62.95 plus tax. So for a rental of 4 hours max that I needed, I was charged $196.80!!! (Same EXACT Damage Coverage went from $8.00 to $24.00) I think its pretty un-ethical to do that to honest, hard working Americans who have it hard enough as is. I work as hard as I can to try and provide for my son and myself and I feel like UHAUL straight robbed me. I think your mandatory 2 day rental for a 3 hour trip is beyond ridiculous. I took the trailer back a day early because I obviously no longer needed it. My family and I have been long time U-Haul customers and I'm very disappointed in your mandatory policy minimums. I truly think that your company should look into this and think about changing your policies to HELP the customers who keep you in business...not screw them over. Thank You

JACOBO M. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Work on your customer service, today 4/14/2016 10am the lady there was so rude! And no customer service at all Everything else Great! *****

Janet R. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I spoke with April on the phone, at the u-Haul on Alabama St. in Redlands, Calif. She was very knowledgeable in giving me information to help me decide which type of truck I needed to move my John Deere Lawn Mower. When I went to get the pickup the next day, it was ready. The gentlemen that were working that day were very pleasant, and efficient. I have rented from this Redlands U-Haul many times over the years and have always had a good experience with them.

Sherry R. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My daughter left her tablet In the truck and it was never "found" unacceptable. thieves. I'm disappointed and discusted

Juanita W. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are great. Location is perfect, customer service is excellent!!!

raffi s. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. great customer service

Joel B. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got a nail in my tire and they charged me $141

Dave W. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only "complaint" is that there was no wheel on the tongue to allow me to disconnect the trailer and use my pickup around town for a couple of days before I headed to northern California. Rather inconvenient...may just be due to the trailer size (6x12)

sal v. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every thing was great

Richard D. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and the employees were very helpful

Nathan P. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience this past Saturday was much better than what I have experienced in the past (probably rent about twice a year). Typically, I avoid this location if I can because the wait times are frustrating and I have often waited up to a half hour just to check in. This weekend although I chose another location this one was the only one with the equipment I needed and the staff had me checked in and hooked up and driving within 15 minutes. Returning the equipment was probably less than ten minutes. I appreciate it.

RACHELLE w. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had no issues. Quick and easy service period equipment and the people were wonderful. Very helpful.

Mason E. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smile....try to pretend the checking in process isn't something you have done 1,000 times this week.

MArgie H. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was easy. The experience was terrific, I'd do it again.

David S. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Waited 45 minutes to return equipment. It took longer to rent and return equipment than it did to drive 90 miles and finish task.

Michael K. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young guys you have working here are true professionals and have talent and potential beyond U-HAUL. They really took care of me and made my moving experience exceptional.

CYNTHIA W. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NO IMPROVEMENT NEEDED AT THIS TIME. GRANT GREETED ME WHEN I WALKED IN, SELENA COMPLETED MY CONTRACT AND PERFORMED THE HOOK UP, AND ERIK MET ME ON THE LOT WHEN I RETURNED AND CLOSED OUT MY CONTRACT ON HIS ORANGE IPHONE AND E-MAILED ME A RECEIPT. AFTER INSPECTING THE TRAILER LIGHTS, CLEANLINESS, AND FOR ANY NEW DAMAGE, OF COURSE.

Ricardo m. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from start to finish.

Craig K. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything superb, equipment like brand new, employees courteous, efficient, the best. I've used this location for years, and this is quite a turn-around !!

Prince J. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from staff members

mark j. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Service was horrible and rude and i was clearly cheated and lied to about how many miles were used it was a very bad e experience that cost me $80 instead of the $19.95 that i was quoted. When i questioned it and asked to speak to a manager I was told that he was in the bathroom. I then had to wait a additional thirty minutes just to speak to the guy. At this point he was rude offered no help and just kept telling me to accept the charges.It was possibley one of the worst customer service experiences i have ever had.

jeff u. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More customer service (more people to get you through the line faster). Streamline the check in process.

Anupam K. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

odometer lights were not working, it was a big inconvenience. plus i had to wiggle the keys a lot to take it out of ignition.

Tom G. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

veriance on quoted prices and prices charged that were not seen until online statement review. If you say 60 cents /mile, don't charge 90 cents and post the differance on line after service was rendered. Dishonest practices in charges.

Joe L. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On

Paul M. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both pick up and return went smooth, enjoyed the conversation with your friendly staff

Shauntae S. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and this will be where we get our next UHaul in 2 months when we move!

Jeff N. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough Staff at 4 PM on Sunday for return.

John R. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was very concerned that after I returned the U-Haul, they did a break light and turn light inspection plus hit the tires to see if they were good tires and to make sure these items were in good condition. My problem is that this inspection was not even gone over before I rented the truck and while I did the outside inspection. If they had found any problems with these items upon my return of the truck I would be held responsible even though I was not allowed to do this inspectionup before I checked it. I feel like these items should've been included in the first inspection when I did on the truck with U-Haul before I rented it. Why should I be liable for something that I didn't,t verify was working before I rented the truck!.

Chris C. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Initially I made several reservation changes and was pleased with the way that was handled over the phone. At the time of my trailer return the crew was handling multiple customers smoothly and professionally. Wait time was minimal considering how busy they were. I will be back to the Alabama St. store in Redlands, CA again.

REBECCA A. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Redlands store is exceptional, clean well stocked with moving supplies. Check-in was a breeze as well as return. Very knowledgeable staff. Thanks UHAUL

carol o. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tried to call them several times and always got Arizona. Had questions morning of pick up but still got Arizona. Frustrating to have to drive there to ask a question...we are a school District so three of us had to go to pick up one truck. Just wish they would have answered phone.

jessica h. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your customer service was rude when I ask questions there I just the answer with yes no instead of being concern and helpful when I picked up the vehicle and then when I returned it was very unprofessional I'll never rent from there ever I have rented two times from you guys but never again

FRANK G. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!

THOMAS H. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience.

George S. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ensure that the truck is inspected before applying a cleaning charge after the return.

ALEXANDER D. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

a couple miles free , :-)

harry g. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Slight confusion as to drop off location open 24hrs in Bigbear Ca. But it all got worked out.

MICHAEL P. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have nothing good to say about my experience with this location and or the company for this move it was the worst experience I have ever had and I will think twice before I rent from U-Haul again even if it takes me spending the extra money to hire movers

GILBERT G. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cst service very helpful made my trip great

John T. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional.

GONZALO P. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and the crew very professional help me in everything even I we have some issues

john s. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience

kathy h. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Very efficient check in and helpful in every way.

BONNIE W. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do a walk around with me before I leave, not when I get back. I want to be aware of these things before I get on the road, not afterwards. Otherwise it was a great experience??

Jeff G. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Several days upon renting our uhual, I went into the location Redlands, Ca on Alabama street. Had to greet the employee (John). Not a word other than its alright. Thought maybe he's having a bad day. But why take it out on me? The day due to pick up the uhual, I walked in and again, (John) very rude. I said, since you've not greeted me, how's ur day? "Just one of them days". That's again no reason to be so rude. I gave you my business. If I did not have a deadline, I would have just said cancel my request I will go elsewhere. This employee and the other guy never greeted me. Would not even talk unless I pulled it out of them. However, after all this...I returned our uhual and came across a person by the name of Sonya. This employee made me feel so awesome. Greeted me, knowledge me, and thanked me. Thank you to Sonya for making my day so much better. I'm glad your nothing like John.

VICKIE G. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

THE FIRST DAY I WENT IN, SOME MIDDLE AGED BLACK MAN WITH DREADS, TREATED ME LIKE I'M AN IDIOT.. ASKING IF I KNEW WHERE THE BRAKE PEDAL WAS, IN MY OWN VEHICLE.. HE WAS RUDE... SECOND DAY I WENT IN, I AM USING THE CLOCK IN THE TRUCK. I WANTED TO RETURN IT BY 7PM, EVEN THOUGH IT WASN'T DUE TILL 11:30AM, THE NEXT DAY... THE CLOCK WAS NOT SET CORRECTLY... I WAS NOT AWARE. I ARRIVED AT 7:05. THE CLOCK WAS 25 MINUTES BEHIND... THE USB PORT WASNT WORKING TO CHARGE MY PHONE, SO THE CLOCK IN THE TRUCK WAS THE ONLY THING I HAD.... TWO DAYS EARLIER, I RENTED A 17' FOOT MOVING TRUCK WITH NO LIGHTS INSIDE THE TRAILER PORTION. NOT FROM THIS LOCATION. ON SPRUCE IN RIVERSIDE... VERY POOR SERVICE... WOULD I USE UHAUL AGAIN. YES BECAUSE THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES OUT THERE. JUST NOT THIS ONE IN REDLANDS....

malcolm r. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service as expected

karin k. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Friendly. Accommodating.

Sheila M. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I made my reservation the girl I spoke with was very helpful and nice. The guy behind the counter wasn't very nice. However the guy who checked me out on my return was very nice.

RICHARD R. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much. Service was quick and friendly. Any questions I had were answered immediately. It's the people that make a business successful and this U-Haul has the right people.

Everly L. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a very positive experience, both when picked up our vehicle and when we dropped it off. The staff was helpful and professional. We came to this location because a friend had had a good experience there too a few years ago. We would definitely recommend this location to other potential customers. Thank you!

DAVID G. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have a 1 7/8 Ball, for pulling my boat. The trailer I rented was a 4'x8' and only uses a 2" ball. I feel the connection was much too loose, especially pulling the trailer empty, very scary feeling the trailer was going to come off. Next time I rent a trailer I'll be sure to have the right size ball.

Matthew M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick up was complicated walked in asked for a 15ft truck said " non available" walked outside called uhaul for a truck. Guy said" truck available at the location that said "non available" then the guy that originally said " non available amazingly found 2 trucks. So the run around is a little discouraging but drop off was flawless and quick.

JOE M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have additional staff during predictable busy times of equipment check out and return, (i.e., weekend mornings and late afternoons ). The was staff that I delt with was courteous and helpful.

Zulma E. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Quick pick up. Quick drop off. Everyone was really nice. I think o talked with Sonya and Craig. Great customer service. Will use them again if I need to.

MICHAEL W. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A GREAT RENTAL STAFF, AND VAN NO PROBLEMS THANK YOU U HAUL !!! MIKE

Austin R. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Awesome staff at the redlands location on Alabama.

Gary W. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The people were helpful and friendly. The check-in, having done the online reservation, was quick and easy. The check-out, after using the truck, was even easier. The only item I asked about is whether the truck, 20', could be driven in the diamond lane (with 2 people in the truck). Only one person in the store knew the answer. Also, driving rules for your trucks should be posted in the trucks. Such as, speed limits on the trucks, lane restrictions, etc.

Steven H on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even with a computer outage, I got very good service picking up the box

MATHEW M. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

waited over 1 hour only 1 person worked there

ACE D. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience during my last visit was outstanding. I always go to the Uhaul of Redlands for all my moving needs. The service provided by Grant was excellent

STEVEN L. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Aside from the great customer service and nice van in the end Uhaul lost credibility with me when they made an attempt to cheat me claiming I owed them gas . They attempted to charge me for 1.8 gals. I have a receipt showing I put in 3.75 gals and I figured 20 miles per gal. I went 80 miles so approximately 4 gals were used. I didn't appreciate the attempt to charge me for gas. I rejected it of course and they later refunded me. Like all companys these days try to squeeze a couple bucks out of their customers. Not me..

Jim R. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were issues with the lights on the first two trailers which were connected to my car. They worked quickly to diagnose the issue, identify the problem was with the trailers and not the connection on the car, and swapped out a bigger trailer at no cost. Very good service!

Courtney M. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly would have like a military discount for veterans

Sonia A. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Timely and easy to work with. Trucks in great shape! Thx for being the easiest thing about my move.

DON M. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was driving a new Ford Cargo Van and it was hard to keep on the road. Just easing one way and then the other. Aways correcting. I think that it was the tires. Never again, I hope. Don Marshall

diana Q. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had excellent service Thank you

LAINISHA C. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never had the quick, expedited service that I received there. I would recommend this location.

david r. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i'm a repeat customer at this location. the staff is always polite and professional and the wait time is always minimal. overall great job!

hank v. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good coustomer service.

Gary D. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything thing was great keep up the good work

MAGED M. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck broke down and I stayed in freeway for three hours in very cold weather, and then they give me $25 credit fir next time.

DON d. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All Good!

V E M on 9/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

Arelis B on 9/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many contracts in the works for UBox to be customer friendly. Customer does all communication between parties involved. I will NEVER recommend or use this service again.

Jessica T on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul never mentioned an additional $100 fee to release the box. One box is not enough to move a normal studio, no matter what they tell you. Never again!!

V E M on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move went without a hitch!! Staff was informed, friendly and efficient! Terrific service!

Sophie Q on 5/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

What a nightmare. Will never use this service again. I will also recommend that everyone find an alternative.

STEFAN H on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Ubox arrived 8 days ahead of schedule. Shipped from Los Angeles to New York and everything is as good as new!

EDWARD K on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

you were very helpful. thanks

EDWARD K on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you for the help.

SUZIE B on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul and their moving help was excellent and professional. I`m very pleased with all the help I got.

BRIAN V on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was professional and helpful.

CINDY S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All workers were friendly and very helpful.

ROSEMINA M on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Redlands Uhaul sets gold standards for all others.Manager Jason Perez: THE Best customer service you`ll find. His team:Evan, Ian,WAY BEYOND highstandards, Patient, helpful. 9months 2uboxes thank you!!

WENES R on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service ever. The Manager Jason Peres was above the expectation. He is excellent !

BRUCE P on 2/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jason at the Redlands store was a great help and support in my moving experience. Very knowledgable and quick to respond and provide solutions for my needs. Great Guy!

ROSEMINA M on 9/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WORST! Stood 3hrs on a Sunday for uboxes prebooked online. *REP SNAPPEDBLAMED* I had 20FT TRUCK rented +PREpaid movers. Rep re-did app 4x, typos, same info. Lost $300+, my acct shows 3x ubox charges!

TINA L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your People helping me have bent over backwards to see that i`m taken care of. Service like this keeps me and my family coming back. Thank You for your excellent customer Service.

JAMES S on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location

JAMES S on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very convenient for my wife who was home alone with the kids.. The manager and U-Box lady delivered right on time. Thanks.

BRIAN B on 8/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent.

BRIAN B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse N. was very helpful, took initiative to make sure this process went smoothly. He is a 5* guy like the rest at the Redlands Location.

KELLY N on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent Staff at the U-Haul of Redlands.