U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Share |

Address

1200 Alabama St
Redlands, CA 92374

(909) 793-8448

(North Of the 10 Freeway)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Moving & Trailer Hitch Center of Redlands

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Anthony C. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your San Bernardino location nearest to Tippecanoe is always undermanned and it usually takes a while to get service.

JEFF M. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Israel is always rude and service at this location is extremely slow! I rented the truck at 12:30pm yesterday and was told I had to have it in by 8am this morning. I asked. why I was being charge for a full day but yet I had to turn in early. Israel said because it was based on availability and there was already a reservation for the truck today. However, there were seven more trucks exactly like the one I rented sitting on the lot. I left and came back later because he is always rude. I spoke with Grant, who told me there was no reservation and I could keep the truck until 12:30 PM today which would've been a full 24 hours, what I paid for. When I returned the truck there were four people in front of me Israel was the only one there, doing the rentals and returns. I will choose another U-Haul location due to the constant rudeness and poor customer service.

Stacey B. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person checking the order should pay more attention to the reservation paperwork to make sure they are giving all the extras ordered. I had to ask for the appliance dolly and the furniture pads.

kim t. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more truthful advertising and let customers know what they are really going to pay so we're not disappointed. Explain to employees the importance of being friendly and personable.

Kimberley H. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There appeared to be fairly major issues with the credit card payment equipment/system and it took a long time to work hat out.

edna a. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service. The team is very courteous and helpful in answering questions and customer needs. I greatly appreciate the service I received at U-Haul Moving and Trailer Hitch of Redlands. I will be referring this location to my friends and family.

Patrick S. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every single time I rent from this location, they attempt to overcharge me.

Sandra N. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my second visit to this location was terrible was traveling 1000 miles and they give me a older truck with the frame around windsheild falling off had to insist on getting it fixed not clean also on trip abs brake light went on i felt like no one even checked to make sure it was safe I rented 3 26footers and felt let down also had to travel 25 minutes away to pick one uhaul not happy about that

Darrell P. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I told them the problem I had with the trailer and they said they would tag it so it wouldn't get rented out. They said they would get it fixed.

Brian C. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff despite location being quite busy and apparently understaffed. Trailer had strong oily smell and residue on floor. Not sure what the previous person had in there but ended up cleaning it myself with 409.

Andrea D. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even when I checked in online ahead of time to save time at the counter, I had to wait a long time to be waited on. They always seem to be short-staffed.

Dawn Y. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A quick overview of how to turn on lights in the cargo section of the van would have been helpful (had to load in the dark) other than that, all service and equipment were excellent.

Joseph E. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clock not able to set, dirty windshield, Attendant did clean for me, Thank You, service light for traction control came on a few times.Overall Still pleased with service, I also received a discount for gasing up, that was promised, Thank You Again.

Jeremy B. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Short staffed. I waited forever for someone to hook the trailer up and then waited even longer after being told to take the trailer around back and wait from someone for that someone to come back and remove it. I will definitely try and find a different place to rent a trailer if I need another one.

christopher d. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ok, so I do not understand why you get the rental vehicle with half a tank of gas. This is just inconvenient for the customer. Now, I have to go get it filled up before my trip. A better system, have it completely filled so the customer does not have another errand to run before their trip. Upon returning the vehicle it would be topped off, making everything so much easier. ...Just a thought... I know this is an amazing idea and will revolutionize your organization, when that happens, no need to give me any credit. Thanks for reading.

William H. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

See comments above

Andrew T. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck not available from location close to me because they were closed on this holiday . Had to pick up 30 miles away. Took extra time and cost more Not the fault of this branch. Will be shopping around more with next truck rental.

Nancy Lynn H. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking is very limited for the customer. Hours on Sunday need to be extended, both opening and closing times.

Dawn B. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more workers....with only 2 people returning the vehicle was longer than expected...had to wait over 20 minutes to be helped

Patrick S. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I am disgusted by the way U-Haul has taken to tacking on hidden charges such as an "Environmental Fee". I hate the feeling of being nickeled and dimed, especially in such a sneaky and disingenuous way. Things like this ruin my customer experience and make me want to take my business elsewhere. If you intend to charge $20.99 per day, be up front about your pricing.

dennis c. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the on line pre registration saves all time, and the staff at Redlands is excellent.

Marcelino P. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If customer is to pick up at 9:am , please have truck clean beforehand.

Richard L. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would rent again from here.

Rick K. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very helpful and pleasant

DAVID S. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service is really great

MARCO R. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your fast and friendly service.

Mary K. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service especially there customer service on the phone . The woman that helped change my dates and see if the equipment I needed was available on that day was excellent!

Dale W. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job....thank you!

Virginia M on 8/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

julie a. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck I was rented had taillight/brake light out. The gas cap access was jagged and I cut my finger trying to loosen Cap.

MARIA t. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the customers are parking in the right direction on the driveway. People block the pick up and return area and dont follow the signs.

Bruce S. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide some discounts to seniors, vets, and some auto club members. Budget offers these discounts,

Jon M. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is smooth and friendly.

Cindy J. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff and service at our pick up location in Redlands was exceptional. The truck was clean and in working order. The after hours return app was horrible and frustrating. I had a very difficult time getting it to accept my photos. It kept promoting to upload a more recent picture. Some sections took over a dozen attempts despite my photos being clear and legible. After a long day of moving The return app was an awful experience.

Craig N. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had two reservations withU-Haul and you met met neither one. I am anticipating two (2) $50 refunds because you failed to meet your commitments. I can see one time but when U-Haul commits twice and in both cases failed to deliver, then your firm has zero credibility with me. You may offer a better rate than others but if your service and commitment is below expectations, then your competitors are much more attractive.

Akash S. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though I returned the vehicle at the same fuel level when I took it out, I was charged for the $14 for the fuel. When I brought this discrepancy to the notice of rental location - they didn't agree with me even after I show them photo of the fuel guage. They reimbursed me ony $7.00.

Janet R. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The dolly was mot afixed to the uhaul, whomever used it prior to my pickup used it and the store did not affix it back to the truck also there were no moving blankets in the uhaul truck. The back was sealed but did jot contain any blankets. I called regarding this to have Erik who checked us out call me back and I never received a phone call.

Bill B. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had no gas when I picked it up. I made it to the gas station on fumes.

LONNA H. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eric was very helpful and informative !!

Ruth J. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, very happy!

Tabby B. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is very convenient. There needs to be more workers/staff. On a Sunday morning at 9 am it was to busy for only 2 guys having to do all the customer service desk and also working the outside. The line was past the double doors to walk in, it took 40/45 minutes to get to the service desk then another 5 to get the truck. There was no time for waiting when moving was priority that day.

maureen t. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need more staff. This place is always BUSY!!! Staff is friendly and helpful. Prices on moving items and their quality is excellent!!!

eric o. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get more apliance Dolly's in stock

ARNOLD K. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly

Clint R. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Very

melissa g. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice & helpful employees. Very knowledgable about their job.

AMANDA S. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All assoicates were nice and friendly. I like that my check out was quick after a long day of moving. One thing we had a problem with was the rollup door on our rental got jammed and was super difficult to undo.

DANA B. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although the pick up of the truck was a problem the return was nice and easy

irene r. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Long wait And my trailer gate was left open Trailer was not swept my receipt papers were not returned I had to pull over in order to latch the tail gate

JEFFREY C. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Mike T. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

Michelle P. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more than 1 person working the counter at 7 am. Sitting in the truck to check in does not work. Had to go inside. Pick up location changed to further away because the size was not a closer one to me. Not fair because mileage counts. The truck should have been driven to the location I rented at.

SUNITI C. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent !

mary R. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Great customer service!!!

Jay P. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grant was professional and friendly throughout the whole rental process, from pick up to drop off. He was very helpful in my decision on which vehicle best fit my needs and also made sure I had the right contract to fit my situation. I will definitely go back to the same location the next time I need to rent a truck or van.

Inggrid D. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will rent again from this store

Jerry i. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to the staff for all your help in getting my hitch installed and rental on a trailer.

Keith M. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. They were great.

Micky S. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think this place need more people at work to cut down the waiting time

Inggrid D. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Satisfied

VINCENT l. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, I especially liked they way they did a safety check of the truck at the end. That way I know they did it before my trip.

Debbie C. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needs improvement. 2 exceptional employees stood out in particular!!! Robert Cotton and a young girl named Alysia(? Or close). Both left a very, very positive impression on me!

MARVIN h. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the gentleman who helped us. He must be a manager as he spoke so positive to one of the team members - thanking him for being on time etc. I was very impressed and told my husband we should steal him away for our business! The only thing I'd suggest is it seems we often have to wait quite a while in line each time we rent.

Grace K. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not notified of pick up location prior to this. I was emailed a different location for pick up, and on the day of pick up there was a significant mix up before I was sent to the correct location.

Richard B. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Open sooner on Sunday at this location. Making the reservation through the website, it allowed me to choose to pick up the equipment as early as 7:15 a.m. on a day the store did not open for business until 9 a.m. Pickup time was a key factor for me so this was disappointing.

Steven W. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY FRIENDLY QUICK SERVICE MADE SURE ALL OF MY NEEDS WERE MET

RAUL T. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, friendly people.

Michael W. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Redlands U-Haul personnel and equipment is the best you have a customer for life

Michael M. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more cashiers open at opening time, as there was only one worker to process the 6 people waiting to get rentals. Wash front window before renting out, as I immediately had to stop and clean window to see out.

Carla F. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While the advertised price is $19.99/day to rent a U-Haul, the actual price is considerably higher than that. I understand that fees, taxes etc. apply but the difference between the advertised price and the final price was so great that a change in low/basic price needs to change. Make the base price closer to $50 and that would be more honest.

MYRNA S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a long wait to complete the return of my tow dolly. There was only one person trying to do everything. He did a excellent job but I would have given a excellent on my review if he had some help.

William M. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job

ben v. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Israel and Anesa at Redlands Uhaul were great customer service reps. Rapid and fair rental prices as well. Thanks.

lucas m. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please open minimum 2 cashiers on the holiday (last Sunday 7/2/16 only 1 cashier). Any 4 persons at front of me. We on the line almost 1 hour. Anyway, we are happy to use Uhaul. Tks.

Pratik S. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Faster check in / check out on rentals.

Adrian W. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very few staff on a busy weekend. The staff who were there were friendly and professional, but spread thin.

Larry W. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location, on of the best locations in SoCal. I have used many from OC, LA and SF Valley. This IE location is excellent.

gerald b. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good, trailer pulled well. Over all experience was good.

Jareth S. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ac did not blow out cold air and stopped blowing air out after 5minutes of use.

Inggrid D. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was quick and an easy process. Will come back.

Gene S. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Windshield and windows were dirty and I asked them to be cleaned. The website worked very well and the people here were extremely helpful. Only the windows needed to be cleaned.

Henry H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your service was very satisfactory

PATTI LIONBERGER s. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employee was great at drop off. Very helpful.

Frank F. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They got me in and out fast, great service.

GLENN W. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

App doesnt work

Fouad K. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve your prices!!! It's outrageous! Cheaper milage fees.

Ken M. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Robert was great! The truck was great except it seemed like the air conditioner cold have been colder. All in all a great experience.

STANLEY l. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice truck and trailer I rented...nice ride

Nicole C on 6/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-Box system is great but I would recommend using another location than Alabama St. Redlands. They lost my contract, are understaffed, and charged me storage for a U-Box I gave back to them.

GREG Y. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your trucks are gas hogs. A total rip.

Kathy B. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert Cotton was very helpful made sure my trailer was perfect before I left. He explained everything about the trailer and towing I should know. Made sure I understood everything. Thank you Robert and thank you uhaul for having a employee like Robert

margret r. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have the truck that was reserved days in advance their for pick up. Had to get smaller truck and it was slightly discounted however with the amount of time it took to stuff everything in the smaller truck it wasn't worth it. I returned truck with 1 gallon less then provided so they wanted to charge me an extra $20, seriously.

Dennis Y. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy drop off. Thank you

Joel S. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

dropped off in the middle of the night. Didn't talk to anyone.

Ruth C. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-Haul is lucky to have good employees as those at the Alabama Location.

TIMOTHY p. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck had 207 thousand miles. Shook if you went 55mph or over. Took 20 minutes to return the truck because only one person was inside the store checking in and out trucks/trailers. He was doing his job well but could have used some help! For such a busy location, there should have been more employees.

SOLEDAD L. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dolly carrier did not lock? device broken?

Sydney C. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Maybe not charge people for items they didn't request or receive ....my receipt was charged twenty dollars extra for items I neither requested or got ...I was also up charged by the phone agent for a ramp which my size truck does not even have ...I still haven't gotten my money refunded to me and or a phone call apologizing for such horrible service ...sucks

GREG Y. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was a little "cold"-- needs more "people skills".

Linda Q. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van was very dirty and dusty

Melody K. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good this time and every time that I have used this location. Wait time to get to counter to do business is often a little long.

MATTHEW D. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have used this store several time and I can understand that it can get busy on a saturday but to have one guy working the desk on a Saturday is crazy. There were a lot of unhappy people that waited in line at 8:00 in the morning for over 40 minutes to get what they needed. Apparently there was an express check in according to the people in front of me and there was absolutely nothing express to there check in. I was glad that I had reserved the unit that we used but the guy checking us in had to go out and get all the information off of a truck in order to put it into the computer while leaving all the people waiting in line on the inside. I think maybe a few more employees on the weekend might be a good idea.

victoria g. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The waiting line was so long and there was only one staff member on weekend at 8:00 AM? I strongly suggest more staff in time of season and especially on weekends.

TINA B. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ensure SOMEONE discusses the drop off locations prior to my departure from your facility, for one way travel. It will greatly improve quality of experience and reduce frustration during an already stressful time. : )

Andrew G. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited almost 30 minutes to talk to someone about my reservation for a rental. Had a 715 pickup but wasn't able to pick it up at that time. Waited another 25 min to drop off in 110 degree heat. They were sure to charge me extra for going 62 miles and not 50 miles. Probably won't rent here again or with uhaul. Cheaper to rent with Enterprise or Alamo.

tammy j. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, accommodating staff.

Jean U. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More people to check in customers. Long wait!

jessica e on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

Melissa D on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man that helped me was courteous and as they had phone issues, gave me his personal phone number so he could wait for us if we were late as he closed at five, he offered to stay for us.

Virginia M on 4/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Latch was not on U Box so had to wait an extra 30-40 min while one was secured so that I could lick the contents. Situation handled well by staff.

Steven H on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even with a computer outage, I got very good service picking up the box

V E M on 9/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

Arelis B on 9/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too many contracts in the works for UBox to be customer friendly. Customer does all communication between parties involved. I will NEVER recommend or use this service again.

Jessica T on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul never mentioned an additional $100 fee to release the box. One box is not enough to move a normal studio, no matter what they tell you. Never again!!

V E M on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move went without a hitch!! Staff was informed, friendly and efficient! Terrific service!

Sophie Q on 5/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

What a nightmare. Will never use this service again. I will also recommend that everyone find an alternative.

STEFAN H on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Ubox arrived 8 days ahead of schedule. Shipped from Los Angeles to New York and everything is as good as new!

EDWARD K on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

you were very helpful. thanks

EDWARD K on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you for the help.

SUZIE B on 8/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul and their moving help was excellent and professional. I`m very pleased with all the help I got.

BRIAN V on 7/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was professional and helpful.

CINDY S on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All workers were friendly and very helpful.

ROSEMINA M on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Redlands Uhaul sets gold standards for all others.Manager Jason Perez: THE Best customer service you`ll find. His team:Evan, Ian,WAY BEYOND highstandards, Patient, helpful. 9months 2uboxes thank you!!

WENES R on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service ever. The Manager Jason Peres was above the expectation. He is excellent !

BRUCE P on 2/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jason at the Redlands store was a great help and support in my moving experience. Very knowledgable and quick to respond and provide solutions for my needs. Great Guy!

ROSEMINA M on 9/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

WORST! Stood 3hrs on a Sunday for uboxes prebooked online. *REP SNAPPEDBLAMED* I had 20FT TRUCK rented +PREpaid movers. Rep re-did app 4x, typos, same info. Lost $300+, my acct shows 3x ubox charges!

TINA L on 8/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your People helping me have bent over backwards to see that i`m taken care of. Service like this keeps me and my family coming back. Thank You for your excellent customer Service.

JAMES S on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location

JAMES S on 8/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very convenient for my wife who was home alone with the kids.. The manager and U-Box lady delivered right on time. Thanks.

BRIAN B on 8/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent.

BRIAN B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jesse N. was very helpful, took initiative to make sure this process went smoothly. He is a 5* guy like the rest at the Redlands Location.

KELLY N on 6/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent Staff at the U-Haul of Redlands.