U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Share |

Address

1104 S Sheridan Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80232

(303) 936-2401

(S Of Mississipi)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Vanet B. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gavin has been great to work with. I've rented from his location several times.

CURTIS L. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cheaper miles for business users.

RAY C. on 12/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Problem ? I attempted to turn in a trailer at 130am. The sign wasnt lit, parkinglot was dark, and street construction blocked the entrance. I drove around tbe block amd drove past several times before I could find the entrance which is in no way marked. It was dangerous, there were other people sitting in a car near the overhead head door at well after 1am. In the UHaul parkinglot. It is aggravating to try to find your stupid entrance in the middle of the night. I had been driving since 7am. This is inexcusable ! I am a 52 year old disabled Veteran. I DO NOT NEED TO BE PUT IN DANGER !!!

Dominique S. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The key didn't fit into the return lock box!

Kathleen B. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen that assisted me were extremely professional. Made the rental process quick and easy. They are an asset to your company. I will recommend this location to friends and family. Thanks happy Holidays!

CARI J. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didnt check the gas it was on empty and wrote it was qouter of a tank didnt do paper work right and took over a hour too get helped

MICHAEL S. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were very friendly.

Danny S. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

hard to get in and out.

Martin V. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very fast and helpful, great service and nice people !

Keenan H. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was absolutely perfect! Thank you, I really like this location...

LINDA H. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who rented us the truck, was great. In the future I would not ask customers to go to the 38th and Tennyson location ever again to pick up a truck because that was a joke!

kim e. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING TO IMPROVE! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

ken b. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After national and local office assurance on size all they had was a smaller truck. It caused a fourth trip of 200 miles (400 round trip) to move our household goods. The written waver of size quarantee was not helpful in offsetting the added $400+ and 8 hours of driving.

Kim R H. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Only one way in or out on a very very busy corner!

Michele G. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Guys were rude at pickup and rude at drop off. At drop off guy said not a word other than charge to card on file. I use to come to this location a lot and the guy that was here then was super friendly and helpful. Disappointed. Truck was extremely dirty inside

david w. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service guy was awesome!! Very impressed. Thumbs up

Bethany J. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location helped me when the staff at the Green Mountain location were rude and unprofessional. The man at Sheridan and Mississippi was professional and courteous.

Michael M. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I thought the manager was rude.

Jeffrey A. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better location for ingress and egress of equipment

Kathleen M. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hard to get in and out of due to traffic, but like the location.

James G. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All thought I had a great experience at this location it did seem under staffed

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Despite the fact that my reservation was a bit askew, the staff of U-haul were tremendously helpful and pleasant. Kudos to Steven Moseley and his brother and Jeff at 8th Ave / Wadsworth location.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A