U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Share |

Address

1104 S Sheridan Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80232

(303) 936-2401

(S Of Mississipi)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CARL V. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once again, very smooth process

RHONDA S. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the customer service rep was very polite and quick in and out fast very good customer service !

Allegra G. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Anthony Espinoza and I believe the other salesman I dealt with is Zach, they were great and so helpful. I reserved for 2 different days and had to reschedule 2 times because of emergency issues and they were so patient and understanding.

todd t. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The moving guys were awesome!!

Maria C. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I received a dolly with a flat tire, which someone repaired with duct tape, (which didnt work) so the dolly was useless. I was told I ordered a carpet dolly. I did not need a carpet dolly, so asked them to take it off the order and not charge me for it. When I arrived in Los Angeles, I learned I paid for a carpet dolly that I never received. Then had to wait in the store til they worked it out... but I still ended up paying for a broken dolly and a carpet dolly that I never received. On top of that... I ordered the truck online along with moving supplies. I requested to pick it up at a location near my house. They did not have a truck available near the requested location, so I had to drive about 30 min to pick up the truck, where I learned I needed to go to another location to pick up the supplies I ordered online... SO, I paid for supplies, that I never received, since. VERY UNSATISFIED

Ricky F. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stop charging too much.

Dawn W. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help.

ASHLEIGH J. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, easy, friendly! Thank you for making my return a breeze. Wonderful experience.

Pedro R. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gentleman was awesome.

Darryl H. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job

Vanet B. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful.

DOMINIQUE J. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly staff. Clean and well organized retail space.

Kathleen B. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Renee was very kind and helpful and very professional.

Shane B. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service - fast and friendly - got us in and out - made it super easy. Thanks!

Tessa I. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This place was ridiculous... The truck broke down when we got to our location. After waiting half an hour for someone to come fix the truck we didn't want to take a chance of it breaking down at a gas station so we brought it back without filling it. I understand it is our responsibility to refil it but they still charged us for the full time and a fine for the gas. This is horrible service. I will not be recommending this location to anyone

Arnold M. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

JEFFREY W. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your customer agent at the location was great!

JOHN A. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative on duty was friendly and courteous. Quick turn around at pick up and drop off. Very pleased.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Despite the fact that my reservation was a bit askew, the staff of U-haul were tremendously helpful and pleasant. Kudos to Steven Moseley and his brother and Jeff at 8th Ave / Wadsworth location.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A