U-Haul of Boynton Beach

U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Share |

Address

1319 N Federal Hwy
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 737-0615

(S Of Gateway)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MELISSA M. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is always great.????

keith c. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall, I had a very good experience. All the employees I dealt with were very helpful and friendly.

john d. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was filthy, they tried to blow it out before I took the truck but still was a mess. Mattresses that were moved in the truck got filthy from the truck bed. INTERIOR of the cab had smeared white finger prints and sad all over the floor, along with cigarette ash in the cup holder and ash tray. The seat belt release from in the driver seat kept jamming and didn't let me out unless I pulled on it a few times.

Jay S. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told the truck would be equipped with straps and a lock for long hauls but they told me they do not do not do that. I ordered a dolly while I was there, but the truck did not have one in it and had to return to get it, which is not a local ride.

JERRY M. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Went there on Thursday and made reservation for Friday. Went on Friday to pick up and they told me no reservation was made. So they rented me a larger trailor at additional cost

Luis C. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Time management. Update computer system. If a customer checks-in online to save time, they shouldn't have time wasted when they come in for pick up. Other wise what's the point of checking in. You all seem to ask for same info again that should already be in your system.

Robert H. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking is difficult at this location, & there was very little room on the lot to hookup & drop off the trailer.

Laurie T. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location was excellent. However, I had reserved my van at the Delray location and when I went to pick it up, the location was closed on Labor Day. After 3 phone calls to U-Haul, they finally sent me to the Boynton location, which was open. I live in Boynton, so would have started there, had U-Haul's website been accurate in any way at all.

DAVID N. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

At 2:45pm on a Wednesday afternoon, there was neither a Supervisor nor Manager on the premises. I asked multiple times to speak with either a Supervisor or Manager about my concerns, and was told that "they can't help me with that" and "they aren't here." Despicable customer service. In addition, the van that I was given had visible sticky residue encompassing the entire front control panels. I couldn't even touch the radio controls to adjust channels or volume. Never use this Uhaul rental facility!

JAMES M. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service in all ways. Stephanie, Ishmeal (sp?), Steve, Bob all excellent. This location operates efficiently and friendly!

edgar u. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same as above

Harry Y. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was helpful and professional. They had me on my way very quickly, well done!

Elizabeth D. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the third rental van/truck I have rented in the past week and a half and I have to say that this location was the fastest and most efficient of them all. I was very pleased with the service and I will definitely use them again!

Peter H. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was given a truck with no gas, but the contract stated it was half-full. The right turn signal was completely missing with no documentation of the damage. Battery could hardly start the vehicle. Very beat up truck!

Richard M. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fire everyone there and hire people that give a shit about customer service.

krishaun m. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no issues with the return and the person who checked me in sent me a receipt to my email immediately following the return.

Leonell J. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful all the way thank you.

Jamie T. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service. Charges you for things you didn't use or time you didn't have the truck. I went 7 miles and paid for 20 miles and also tried to say that the gas needle moved and charged me 11$ for gas. These people are rude and incompetent.

gustavo s. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience I will never recommend this place, personal very unprofesional and they disrespect me as a costumer very unhappy with my moving with uhaul especialy with this location horrible

SALVATORE T. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was not told about the per mileage fee, was asked aprox how many miles i would think i would drive, thinking it was a survey type of question i under shot my guess and paid HEAVILY for it. The mileage cost was more than the 4 day rental cost of the truck. Very bad service, was not explained anything. Infact, i would actually like some sort of refund on a portion of that because i was mislead and feel very cheated.

JOSEPH L. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Carlos for the great service...

Adrian R. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Mileage was off. Charged me bigtime

Gary T. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking is awful, very limited. Difficult to get in and out of. Maybe you could offer to recycle boxes after they have been used.

Frederick G. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve inspection of equipment being rented. Inner tire on passenger side was worn, this caused tire to blow out on highway.

Larry R. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was shook down for "$20 cash only" to hook up my car tote...on a $1400 rental I think that's ridiculous and unacceptable On line reservation process and latest moving helper support options excellent also uhauls ability to ship moving supplies directly to move site is great option

JOHN G. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First I want to say the guy that installed my hitch here did a great job, looks great. However...your reservation system stinks. I made a reservation for 8/23/16. Then Uhaul sent me an email stating it would be at 7am. Well I was there at 7am but they don't install hitches until 9am...

thomas i. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was issued a truck with the front passenger side tire inside with no treading on it the tire is ready to blow up.

OLIVER A. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My reservation was ready when I arrived and the attendant helped me pull the truck out of the parking space. Thank You.

David M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly. I did the online check-in. They were ready for me and I was in and out of there in 5 minutes both for pick-up and return.

Gianna R. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible horrible experience and we were over charged and they would even listen to us...

JULIUS O. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more staff.

Rebecca K. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. The check-in was quick, thorough and seamless. The employee that turned over the truck to me in the morning as well as checked the truck in when I returned it was the best. I wish I knew his name so he would be commended. He was very nice, good natured, quick and efficient and took the time to answer all my silly questions about the truck! Great employee you have there. I have had struggles with U-Haul in the past, but this time everything worked perfectly from A-Z. Thank you. :)

JOSEPH L. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos customer service is outstanding

Barbara M. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! I highly recommend this location for installation of trailer hitches. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and extremely efficient.

Michelle G. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is not the location issue there is a parking issue when you have to leave your car on the street. There are no other options but it is a factor. I rent the uhaul every other month for work and we need to carpool to get the truck.

Gayle C. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was prompt clean good quick friendly service... I will use you again thank you

Brook P. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

serge g. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service and personal are excellent

Freddie L. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One Agent had to handle four clients, may need more agents in the morning hours.

Diamond G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Faster service

fredrick s. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would not rent form this location, The only good thing about this location was that there truck was clean, other than that the service sucked. They gave me the keys and that was it, never did a walk around or checked miles. I rented a truck and drove 3 miles to my destination and than 3 miles back to uhaul That is 6 miles, the charged me for 57miles, the woman said there's nothing that she could do. And than dismissed me. Be careful if you rent here. Make sure you check ur miles befor you leave the yard. Than I used the link for moving help, Iand picke RJ Mover's, they were scheduled between 8-9am, and they never showed up around 1130Am they called and said they are on there way. I canceled them since I had already loaded the truck.. And I'm still waiting for my refund.

Adrian M. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Show them how to tighten down the hitch better

Doug L. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told to put $10 gas in tank so I went down the street and added $15. The next day I received a fuel charge of $26.25 to my card. I am now waiting on a resolution. Frustrating.

Yu min C. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Get better staff please. They were all horrible, Jerome even gave me the wrong amount. Charging me $84 more because he made a mistake? Horrible, just horrible. Rest assured you'll never get my business again.

randall m. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The back of truck smell really bad...like a death animal, service it's always great in this location, but it was hard to work with that smell.

ERIC R. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck was beat up. Took me to much effort and time to document prior damage. Condition of truck was terrible, dirty and smelled bad. Also the customer service here is subpar.

Rene S. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was excellent,friendly staff.

Antoinette A. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Abide by your contractual agreement and don't put your customers or employees in a situation where they have to always seek out management to resolve the stores contract!!!

Heather P. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to have my truck and car dolly ready at 10:30...it was after 11 when I finally got them. I had people whom I was paying hourly waiting at my house to help move.

David V. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The People there were excellent. Made the move seamless

Enrico m. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better parking for cars. For Customer drop off.

DENNIS J. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Long lines to greet the rep

Sarah F. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally scheduled to pick up my uhaul at a location closer to my home in delray beach. When I arrived at my scheduled time the office was completely empty and there was no one there. I then called the office number that was on the registration and there was no answer. I called uhaul customer service and thank goodness they were able to find me a truck in a different location and give me some extra miles since I now has to drive out of the way to pick up the truck. Everything went very well at the boynton beach location though. However I would not recomomend scheduling Pick ups online due to the fact you cannot be sure your truck will be there, or elmployees will be there...

Marsha S. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There must have been a lot of people returning their trucks. They were parked every which way.

mitchell W. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, third time using recently. Excellent

JOHNNY P. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i rented three trucks in a row three days in a row and i didnt recieve any discounts at all three trucks and i didnt get any thing not even for my next visit that sucks seriously.

VERNON H. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Be better prepared when customer arrives to pick up vehicle....Clean and Have Gas iv Trucks....Incorrect pricing and Dirty Truck with No Gas. I called Customer Service on Several occasion ! Just told that I would hear from mgmt. No Response YET

SAL M. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not explain insurance coverage option offered and had to pay 106.00 .Manager never called backed left 3 messages and went in 2 times trying to have it resolved.Called corp twice and finally received a credit but not a refund!

William B. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff not friendly printer needed ink could not read contract and either could they.

Susan W. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck wreaked of stale smoke. It really has an awful odor. It drive fine , but the odor is horrible. Perhaps you can put a deodorizer in the vehicles

beth c. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Twice I had pleasure of dealing with employee Carlos Robles. I had to exchange out a damaged trailer. Without a doubt Carlos took care of me and others waiting fast and with great service. He's definitely an asset to your company. Thanks again

ERIC A. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good experience

Patricia Carol R. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have never had a problem with renting a vehicle from this location until now. I was extremely upset with the way that we were charged, I do not think I will ever use this company again. I was told that I was charged commerical rates and never got the options listed for me in writing. I was extremely mad for the cost of renting a pickup for three days, going 228 miles and I would not have rented the truck if I know that they were changing the rate of rental and mileage after we returned. Then they charged us the wrong amount and when I confronted the charge they charged us an additional amount with a credit that would take 3-5 days to return. This maxed out my bank account. The truck was the most uncomfortable vehicle I have ever rode in, for long distance.

Lisa M. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gentlemen who worked there were very nice and helpful!

Donald T. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was dropped off after business hours

Charmaine G. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos Robles and all staff were efficient, courteous and helpful. Carlos was able to advise us using his expertise about all we needed for our move. We will definitely use uhaul at this location for all our moving needs. Thank you.

Fernando S. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service.

Marcela F. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service , no cargo van available and this was my third location that i had to go to after you guys had forced me to drive to jupiter!!!!

LANCIER L C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had to keep the trailer an extra day. We called on Sunday and were told the total would be $70 if we dropped it off the next morning. When we dropped off the trailer early Monday morning we were charged $136. We were told the manager would contact us tegarding the price increase but she never did.

GAETGENS A. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate that was working on that location was very nice. The wait time was satisfactory I will definitely go back to that location. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TEAM.

Gene M. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was only one guy at the desk with at least 15 customers waiting in line. He did all he could, but he desperately needed more help. Not well run at all!! We waited forever.

Elizabeth S. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't mislead your customers and waste their time and then more than quardribble charge them if you don't have the equipment we order especially when I called and confirmed before the pick up time. You gave me a different piece of equipment the fact that you did not have my order and then charged me way over my fees that I was suppose to pay. Until now I'm still waiting for my $50 guarantee.

Nadine S. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was horrible. He was texting on his phone while we were doing business. He told me to bring the truck back by 7am on Sunday even though I reserved the truck for 24 hours and picked the truck up at 2pm on Sat. I went to return the truck at 7am on Sun and found out that the store opens on 9 am on Sunday's.

anthony h. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff. Very helpful and quick. I'm there all the time for boxes, u-haul truck time to time and just recently a trailer. Never had a bad experience over the years. My only suggestion would be for corporate. When I initially called to schedule a tow trailer with the toll free number, it would be great to be reminded to bring a 2" ball and let them know the trailer has a 4-way for trailer wire hook-up in case you need to bring a adapter. I feel 2" 5/8 Ball is usually the standard for a CAR trailer along with a 7-way plug.

Stefan N. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and easy

Amisstika G. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More front end personnel

christopher a. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was excellent. He was friendly, professional and quick. The move went very well.Thanks. Christopher Ambrose.

Melanie D. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone working at this location were extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful including the telephone booking through this location as well. I was in and out quickly both with the pick-up and drop off. I will definitely be back again when the need arises. Thank you again! Well done.

Susan T. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was awesome. Very efficient and helpful. The guy I returned my car to was awesome as well. I would highly recommend this dealership!you guys rock

Beth M. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hitch wiring not attached to factory installed plug that is on all Ford Escapes. Installer went thru my taillight, scratched my bumper, and spliced into the taillight harness. One wire is not even hooked up to anything. I took photos. Called customer service spoke with Sharon and after 20 minutes on the phone with her she hung up on me. Went to the facility showed an installer who agreed that it was not right. Dealt with Mercedes in the office who rolled her eyes at us. Great customer service. Called the corporate number to inquire about a refund since we have to be inconvenienced tomorrow at 3 pm when they fix their screw up. Now I'm waiting to be contacted by "corporate". I would get a faster response posting my photo on Twitter.

paul d. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure A/C in truck is ice cold.especially in Florida.

byron s. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gene is amazing

JEANNAROXANNE O. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UHaul keeps sending emails to me - the wrong person. I am not using them. Get your records straight.

PAUL B. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

People need to be more friendly. No body said hello, all they did was point. No smiles. Not easy to maneuver around location.

Patricia K. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I asked for a 4 x8 trailor and we got one that was way too big and no chance to exchange it!!! Not cool, not at all

Thomas G. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too many Reps that didn't seem to really care

ionie p. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It took less than 10 minutes to drop off the trailer I rented. The 2 gentleman was very helpful and friendly.

jim m. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were helpful and friendly. Morning rush seems understaffed. Right trailer lamp was out and I needed to improvise a fix to keep my schedule. Cost and usefulness of equipment was excellent.

MARGARET S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mercedes assisted me with my reservation and she was especially polite and professional while resolving an issue

Janez P. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was there bright and early to help us get our truck and get moving. The guy that's was preparing the trucks was also kind and funny. I would definitely use them again especially after I had a bad experience with budget. Some times its better to pay more.

james v. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of at this time, I have used this U-Haul location on two occasions and have received excellent service and good equipment both times

Steven K. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Listen more.

fred z. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick service easy to find.

Virginia W. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your personnel were outstanding! Roberto could not have been more helpful. Best experience I have ever had with U-Haul. Thanks!

SCOTT W. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would personally recommend this UHaul location/business to my friends.

vic c. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your personnel need to be educated on your product. How can they NOT know what a BED LINER is?

joseph l. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos customer service is awesome. He's personal and patient when it comes to customer needs. He makes renting a uhal fast and easy.

Jose Eduardo P. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional staff and quick service

erin d. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Good quality equipment!

Charmaine P. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

dennis f. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul reps at the Boyton Beach location on Federal Highway provided excellent customer service.

Jason T. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. I only rent from U-Haul as I have always had good experiences with them.

Liam F. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They had lots of staff so it was easy to pick-up the truck. They weren't helpful in terms of explaining anything. Just pulled up the truck and let me drive away. There are little things that they could talk about like the tow/haul light or they could talk to someone who never drove a 20' truck about taking wide turns, etc. I returned some extra boxes and the clerk was refunding me way too much money ($50 box). Being honest I brought it to his attention. He seemed more annoyed than thankful and even the owner didn't thank me for what would have been a costly mistake.

anie k. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service. Great experience! Thank you!

STEVE D. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guys checking in the vehicles charged for gas on the invoice though the tank was refilled. Front desk should call back to confirm but never did.

Jack H. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have rented vehicles from this location in the past and was pleased. This rental experience was very different. From picking up the vehicle to dropping it off the employees acted as if I weren't there and more interested in taking to each other or talking on their cell phones. The vehicle had over 75,000 miles, drove as if it had been a remnant of WW-II. A piece of junk, even a death trap. I feared for my life while driving it. I turned it back in early, after driving it locally for only 25 miles. And will make arrangements to finish my move by hiring a mover or renting a vehicle from another provider. Also, I requested a larger truck and was never notified that the size that I requested was not available and forced to get a smaller truck at the same price. I am very disapointed in this entire experience. Definitely not the good experience of past rentals. Any future rentals will be with another company.

Paul M. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul rates are too high. I mean 125.00 for the use of a truck for a few hours. Trucks are being advertised for 19.95,29.95,and 39.95 all of that is a lie. Then you got nerve to charge me 7.80 for milage. That would have been ok if I had paid 29.95 for rental. Uhaul you have do better stand behind your prices I feel cheated by you never again.

ROBERT S. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have rented here before. But this time I asked about the gas Millege that the van got and they told me 20 miles per gallon I only used the van for 25 miles so I put 6.00 worth of gas at 2.43 per gallon it was less than 3/8 of a tank. Yet I got charged 11.00and some cents put gas myself and still got charged. Hoping they will credit me the gas charge what happened to get and return a full tank. Can you fix this???

Salina L. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charger for 3 days and then when I brought to the irs attent ion, they charged the right amount. But now i have to wait 3 to 5 business days for my Credit. Not Happy about that one bit.

Stuart L. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service, in and out. Nice job

SHANNON A. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The representative said he would add extra mileage and did not.

percilla a. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did it online to rent a 8 ft truck then I called to see if I was able to change the pick up time,they told me there was no reservations in my name so the gentleman took my info and said everything was fine, when I went to pick up the truck they said there was nothing reserved in my name unfortunately they said I could rent a van . The lady there was very rude and slow .

Kelly-ann M. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a really good experience with an absolute use them again thank you for all your help !

WADSON A. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ask the customer if he/she is smoke befor they give a truck i can bread in it

ERIC K. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was easy and there were several tricks available. The staff was helpful and efficient. The final amount I had to pay was more than I had expected, but it was not a huge amount different.

Chistopher B. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

employees could be a little more welcoming.

dwight u. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People returning their vehicles after hours parked very inconviently for the person on the next shift. I had no choice but to do the same, as there were no other spaces. Implement a return parking system so there isn't gridlock the next morning. Unfortunately, this also implies that your customers have common sense...so this may not work.

Sedric D. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has always been on top of their game. Never an issue here. If I ever do have a problem Gene is sure to resolve it asap. Good job Gene and staff, keep up the good work. Good fast service. It's hard to find customer service these days. I always find it here.

Erika T. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Only two people were pleasant in the whole facility. Bryant and Jerome. The ladies were awful and had horrible attitudes. They were disorganized and unprofessional. Cursing and yelling at customers who were just standing in line. Have them learn customer service skills!

DAVID g. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was overcharged for mileage

carl b. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The wait was longer than I expected because there was only one agent; but I found out the other agent went to return a wallet that a customer left in the truck. For doing this. It's great customer service.

Scott M. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved a van and one was not available so I had to take a much larger vehicle, while no extra charge it was still very inconvenient to have to store and move due to the size. Miles were not correct on the contract and was told I would get it fixed the next day but upon return I was still charged those miles which were 30 miles extra

Erica P. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a 3:15 appointment to rent a vehicle and was not given it till 4:30. The delay caused major issues and I was not offered any kind of discount or compensation for the inconvenience.

joanne d. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at customer service were great despite the fact it was busy . They took their time to answer questions and were polite and curteous.

robert h. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck in the am for a certain time. When i went to pick it up they had no trucks (size I wanted) to give me. They did give a larger truck for the same price which I appreciated because I was on tight time constraints.

JAMES M on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people was very very good helper and friendly ... I will recommend to keep up the good work

CHARLES O on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made packing and storage an easy process