U-Haul of Boynton Beach

U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Share |

Address

1319 N Federal Hwy
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 737-0615

(S Of Gateway)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SAL M. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not explain insurance coverage option offered and had to pay 106.00 .Manager never called backed left 3 messages and went in 2 times trying to have it resolved.Called corp twice and finally received a credit but not a refund!

William B. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff not friendly printer needed ink could not read contract and either could they.

Susan W. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck wreaked of stale smoke. It really has an awful odor. It drive fine , but the odor is horrible. Perhaps you can put a deodorizer in the vehicles

beth c. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Twice I had pleasure of dealing with employee Carlos Robles. I had to exchange out a damaged trailer. Without a doubt Carlos took care of me and others waiting fast and with great service. He's definitely an asset to your company. Thanks again

ERIC A. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good experience

Patricia Carol R. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have never had a problem with renting a vehicle from this location until now. I was extremely upset with the way that we were charged, I do not think I will ever use this company again. I was told that I was charged commerical rates and never got the options listed for me in writing. I was extremely mad for the cost of renting a pickup for three days, going 228 miles and I would not have rented the truck if I know that they were changing the rate of rental and mileage after we returned. Then they charged us the wrong amount and when I confronted the charge they charged us an additional amount with a credit that would take 3-5 days to return. This maxed out my bank account. The truck was the most uncomfortable vehicle I have ever rode in, for long distance.

Lisa M. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gentlemen who worked there were very nice and helpful!

Donald T. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was dropped off after business hours

Charmaine G. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos Robles and all staff were efficient, courteous and helpful. Carlos was able to advise us using his expertise about all we needed for our move. We will definitely use uhaul at this location for all our moving needs. Thank you.

Fernando S. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service.

Marcela F. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service , no cargo van available and this was my third location that i had to go to after you guys had forced me to drive to jupiter!!!!

LANCIER L C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had to keep the trailer an extra day. We called on Sunday and were told the total would be $70 if we dropped it off the next morning. When we dropped off the trailer early Monday morning we were charged $136. We were told the manager would contact us tegarding the price increase but she never did.

GAETGENS A. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate that was working on that location was very nice. The wait time was satisfactory I will definitely go back to that location. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TEAM.

Gene M. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was only one guy at the desk with at least 15 customers waiting in line. He did all he could, but he desperately needed more help. Not well run at all!! We waited forever.

Elizabeth S. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't mislead your customers and waste their time and then more than quardribble charge them if you don't have the equipment we order especially when I called and confirmed before the pick up time. You gave me a different piece of equipment the fact that you did not have my order and then charged me way over my fees that I was suppose to pay. Until now I'm still waiting for my $50 guarantee.

Nadine S. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was horrible. He was texting on his phone while we were doing business. He told me to bring the truck back by 7am on Sunday even though I reserved the truck for 24 hours and picked the truck up at 2pm on Sat. I went to return the truck at 7am on Sun and found out that the store opens on 9 am on Sunday's.

anthony h. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff. Very helpful and quick. I'm there all the time for boxes, u-haul truck time to time and just recently a trailer. Never had a bad experience over the years. My only suggestion would be for corporate. When I initially called to schedule a tow trailer with the toll free number, it would be great to be reminded to bring a 2" ball and let them know the trailer has a 4-way for trailer wire hook-up in case you need to bring a adapter. I feel 2" 5/8 Ball is usually the standard for a CAR trailer along with a 7-way plug.

Stefan N. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and easy

Amisstika G. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More front end personnel

christopher a. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was excellent. He was friendly, professional and quick. The move went very well.Thanks. Christopher Ambrose.

Melanie D. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone working at this location were extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful including the telephone booking through this location as well. I was in and out quickly both with the pick-up and drop off. I will definitely be back again when the need arises. Thank you again! Well done.

Susan T. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was awesome. Very efficient and helpful. The guy I returned my car to was awesome as well. I would highly recommend this dealership!you guys rock

Beth M. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hitch wiring not attached to factory installed plug that is on all Ford Escapes. Installer went thru my taillight, scratched my bumper, and spliced into the taillight harness. One wire is not even hooked up to anything. I took photos. Called customer service spoke with Sharon and after 20 minutes on the phone with her she hung up on me. Went to the facility showed an installer who agreed that it was not right. Dealt with Mercedes in the office who rolled her eyes at us. Great customer service. Called the corporate number to inquire about a refund since we have to be inconvenienced tomorrow at 3 pm when they fix their screw up. Now I'm waiting to be contacted by "corporate". I would get a faster response posting my photo on Twitter.

paul d. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure A/C in truck is ice cold.especially in Florida.

byron s. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gene is amazing

JEANNAROXANNE O. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UHaul keeps sending emails to me - the wrong person. I am not using them. Get your records straight.

PAUL B. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

People need to be more friendly. No body said hello, all they did was point. No smiles. Not easy to maneuver around location.

Patricia K. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I asked for a 4 x8 trailor and we got one that was way too big and no chance to exchange it!!! Not cool, not at all

Thomas G. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too many Reps that didn't seem to really care

ionie p. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It took less than 10 minutes to drop off the trailer I rented. The 2 gentleman was very helpful and friendly.

jim m. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were helpful and friendly. Morning rush seems understaffed. Right trailer lamp was out and I needed to improvise a fix to keep my schedule. Cost and usefulness of equipment was excellent.

MARGARET S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mercedes assisted me with my reservation and she was especially polite and professional while resolving an issue

Janez P. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos was there bright and early to help us get our truck and get moving. The guy that's was preparing the trucks was also kind and funny. I would definitely use them again especially after I had a bad experience with budget. Some times its better to pay more.

james v. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of at this time, I have used this U-Haul location on two occasions and have received excellent service and good equipment both times

Steven K. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Listen more.

fred z. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick service easy to find.

Virginia W. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your personnel were outstanding! Roberto could not have been more helpful. Best experience I have ever had with U-Haul. Thanks!

SCOTT W. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would personally recommend this UHaul location/business to my friends.

vic c. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your personnel need to be educated on your product. How can they NOT know what a BED LINER is?

joseph l. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos customer service is awesome. He's personal and patient when it comes to customer needs. He makes renting a uhal fast and easy.

Jose Eduardo P. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional staff and quick service

erin d. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Good quality equipment!

Charmaine P. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

dennis f. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The UHaul reps at the Boyton Beach location on Federal Highway provided excellent customer service.

Jason T. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. I only rent from U-Haul as I have always had good experiences with them.

Liam F. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They had lots of staff so it was easy to pick-up the truck. They weren't helpful in terms of explaining anything. Just pulled up the truck and let me drive away. There are little things that they could talk about like the tow/haul light or they could talk to someone who never drove a 20' truck about taking wide turns, etc. I returned some extra boxes and the clerk was refunding me way too much money ($50 box). Being honest I brought it to his attention. He seemed more annoyed than thankful and even the owner didn't thank me for what would have been a costly mistake.

anie k. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service. Great experience! Thank you!

STEVE D. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guys checking in the vehicles charged for gas on the invoice though the tank was refilled. Front desk should call back to confirm but never did.

Jack H. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have rented vehicles from this location in the past and was pleased. This rental experience was very different. From picking up the vehicle to dropping it off the employees acted as if I weren't there and more interested in taking to each other or talking on their cell phones. The vehicle had over 75,000 miles, drove as if it had been a remnant of WW-II. A piece of junk, even a death trap. I feared for my life while driving it. I turned it back in early, after driving it locally for only 25 miles. And will make arrangements to finish my move by hiring a mover or renting a vehicle from another provider. Also, I requested a larger truck and was never notified that the size that I requested was not available and forced to get a smaller truck at the same price. I am very disapointed in this entire experience. Definitely not the good experience of past rentals. Any future rentals will be with another company.

Paul M. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul rates are too high. I mean 125.00 for the use of a truck for a few hours. Trucks are being advertised for 19.95,29.95,and 39.95 all of that is a lie. Then you got nerve to charge me 7.80 for milage. That would have been ok if I had paid 29.95 for rental. Uhaul you have do better stand behind your prices I feel cheated by you never again.

ROBERT S. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have rented here before. But this time I asked about the gas Millege that the van got and they told me 20 miles per gallon I only used the van for 25 miles so I put 6.00 worth of gas at 2.43 per gallon it was less than 3/8 of a tank. Yet I got charged 11.00and some cents put gas myself and still got charged. Hoping they will credit me the gas charge what happened to get and return a full tank. Can you fix this???

Salina L. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charger for 3 days and then when I brought to the irs attent ion, they charged the right amount. But now i have to wait 3 to 5 business days for my Credit. Not Happy about that one bit.

Stuart L. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service, in and out. Nice job

SHANNON A. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The representative said he would add extra mileage and did not.

percilla a. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did it online to rent a 8 ft truck then I called to see if I was able to change the pick up time,they told me there was no reservations in my name so the gentleman took my info and said everything was fine, when I went to pick up the truck they said there was nothing reserved in my name unfortunately they said I could rent a van . The lady there was very rude and slow .

Kelly-ann M. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a really good experience with an absolute use them again thank you for all your help !

WADSON A. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ask the customer if he/she is smoke befor they give a truck i can bread in it

ERIC K. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was easy and there were several tricks available. The staff was helpful and efficient. The final amount I had to pay was more than I had expected, but it was not a huge amount different.

Chistopher B. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

employees could be a little more welcoming.

dwight u. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People returning their vehicles after hours parked very inconviently for the person on the next shift. I had no choice but to do the same, as there were no other spaces. Implement a return parking system so there isn't gridlock the next morning. Unfortunately, this also implies that your customers have common sense...so this may not work.

Sedric D. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has always been on top of their game. Never an issue here. If I ever do have a problem Gene is sure to resolve it asap. Good job Gene and staff, keep up the good work. Good fast service. It's hard to find customer service these days. I always find it here.

Erika T. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Only two people were pleasant in the whole facility. Bryant and Jerome. The ladies were awful and had horrible attitudes. They were disorganized and unprofessional. Cursing and yelling at customers who were just standing in line. Have them learn customer service skills!

DAVID g. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was overcharged for mileage

carl b. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The wait was longer than I expected because there was only one agent; but I found out the other agent went to return a wallet that a customer left in the truck. For doing this. It's great customer service.

Scott M. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved a van and one was not available so I had to take a much larger vehicle, while no extra charge it was still very inconvenient to have to store and move due to the size. Miles were not correct on the contract and was told I would get it fixed the next day but upon return I was still charged those miles which were 30 miles extra

Erica P. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a 3:15 appointment to rent a vehicle and was not given it till 4:30. The delay caused major issues and I was not offered any kind of discount or compensation for the inconvenience.

joanne d. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at customer service were great despite the fact it was busy . They took their time to answer questions and were polite and curteous.

robert h. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck in the am for a certain time. When i went to pick it up they had no trucks (size I wanted) to give me. They did give a larger truck for the same price which I appreciated because I was on tight time constraints.

corinne b. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First of all I was given the wrong truck, not what I asked for. Told them what I had to move and they gave me a small truck. I know it was wrong because it had the wrong mileage on it. Secondly, it had a bad battery (original uhaul battery) which was old and it dies and left me stranded which made me late returning the vehicle to the lot. Then the women on the phone was very rude and the manage was so rude he would not even let me finish a sentence without interrupting me and raising his voice to me, the customer *who is supposed to be always right regardless" but I guess he never studied that part of customer service during his manager training (if he had ANY). Third world peoples do not think the same as Anmericans- they have no desire to please or make money - it's use their culture. So needless to say - it cost me a lot of money in help etc. Not to mention the nonexistent Road Side Service which you advertise does not exist. One hour and 20 minutes just trying to reach them - never did get them. A joke. Then they tell me its because there were 50 calls in the sue. Well, Hello, if you have 50 people stalled in your trucks what does that tell you. Some. body is not doing their job maintaing the vehicles. I should be refunded my money for the first day and not even charged for the second day. I expect some type of quality customer service and a refund or I will never ever use UHaul again and I will tell everyone I know not to. I told the manager I wanted a refun d and he argued with me and then said "I don't care what you do". This must have been Mgrs. Training 101 that he flunked. You should fire the whole team over there except Stephanie she was very nice. The rest are worthless just like your trucks. Used to be a good company. Hire some real Americans and you might get better results.

amanda w. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not let employees take phone calls on the clock while on the floor

Tara D. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have more than one person at the time of pickup. Ihaul offers online speedy checkout but when you arrive at the location you have to wait for everybody to check in and then everyone gets there truck at the same time. About a 30 to 45min wait.

nellie r. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck I received leaked and the drivers side mirror was so loose that you could not make out the cars/trucks approaching , especially in the rain had a lot of rain and when I contacted corporate they called the Boynton location, a person contacted me and said he was checking to see what could be done about the truck, he never came back on the phone today I called the location and the manager stated she knew nothing about the problem and that the trucks are not guaranteed waterproof , she was rude and said they would have to locate the truck to do an investigation. I had insurance on the truck, and I will have to deal with my damaged items, however that has nothing to do with the fact that I was given a truck that should not have been in service and was a road hazard with the drivers mirror not working and the fuel gage did not work properly, I feel a refund is warranted unless this issue is rectified , I will never rent anything from u haul again and anyone who ask I will tell them of my experience

miguel a. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, commencing with the reservation the day before, through the return process, everything went well.

Thomas W. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Janine H. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible service!

Thomas B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had made a reservation online the day before for pickup at 9 and return by 1 pm. After I picked it up and was in the process of using the van, A person from the location called me about 11 am and asked me to return it because they had a reservation for it at 12. When I said no because I was using it, they got angry and kept asking when it would be back. I told them by 1pm which was the amount of time I rented it. Then they hung up one me. I don't appreciate being harassed for no reason.

Jennifer C. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

.

Claire G. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees was very unprofessional. Rude. Would not go back

Rosio K. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My reservation to pickup the U-haul was for a location closer to my home. But when I got there the shop was closed even when the hours of operation stated the where supposed to be open. We where then directed to the Boynton Beach location who saw to our needs. This incident delayed out trip by two hours. I am very disappointed about the other location.

Anh B. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional,excellent service

Wilfredo R. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service, keep the good Job guys????

mcreginald d. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

totally bad service

craig h. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck at a leak in The mom's attic section which caused all my boxes to sustaine severe water damage. I would recommend this U-Haul dealer to other people

Willem J. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide truck with a full tank

Jorge S. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul was the worst customer service I have experienced in my life! The system is set up so you are called the day before and they change the location and the equipment and you are against the wall since you have no time to find new equipment through a different company, customer service over the phone is mean, they hang up on you, they are very unprofessional and mean. NEVER, NEVER will I use or recommend Uhaul AGAIN. The only reason I used it was because by the time I had to contact uhaul it was too late for me to do anything. mean service, people hanging up when I requested to speak with a supervisor, 40 minutes waiting on hold, multiple calls.... U haul is the worst I have experienced

Joseph D. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could not have been better,faster and at a more reasonable cost.

Dean H. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get the bums off the property, every time I pick up or return their is always somebody begging for money.

Chris M. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need for improvement at this location, I have used this location many of times and never had a problem!

gregory l. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I waited for >20 mins to get help and then found the truck I reserved was not available. The check-in clerk was rude (Carlo) and acted offended when I asked for the truck I reserved, not another. Eventually, the truck I was given had a bad battery that needed to be replaced. The guys working outside on pick up and drop off were very good - but not enough to offset the long line, rude check in and lost hour of my move day.

allison b. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be SURE that the paperwork typed up in the office is reflecting the ACCURATE fuel amount in the vehicle!!

Timothy B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Speed up check out process. Otherwise - great experience! Thank you

James H. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We rented the use of the vehicle on line. Apparently your website does not communicate directly with the location. They did not have the vehicle we rented, but went out of the way to accommodate us. The staff was very professional and courteous. You should fix this system which puts them in an unfair position.

Ruby M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All service was excellent.

ebony b. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to make sure that the gas is where it is assigned to be, and because I was only moving a couple of household items whenever I go in to rent the staff always claim to not have the 19.95 truck and I am forced to get the 29.95. Within the past month I needed a truck twice and the truck I received the 2nd time is (supposedly) to be the same size as the first but was much smaller I had the worse experience my second visit and can't wait until my move is finish to be over with it all! So the last move with me moving my things I had to reserve the actual truck that I desire so I will not be force to get something that I do not need!

David S. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Served promptly, equipment ready and operable, just as ordered. Great job!

STEVEN K. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

steven m. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

said reservation was made for a different location. They were able to honor their location but only had a 20" truck as opposed to the 15" truck I ordered. More truck and more gas then I needed but appreciated the effort.

alfred c. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great people! Over all experience was almost perfect. The floor of the truck was a bit dirty but not uhauls fault, you could not see it until you walked in it. I will definitely use them again and recommend u haul!

DOREEN C. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the van driving it was horrible the alignment on the tires mad it very scary to drive because the van was not able to drive properly very hard to steer keeping vit on the road was a terrible experience

ALAN T. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was exceptional, staff very professional and knowledgeable about product. Very pleasant place to do business with.

Joseph M. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't have this place as my original drop off location but as my plans had to change they took me in with no appointment and no problems what so ever. Good friendly group of people there.

John K. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very tight lot. Cant move around

James M. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, the entire staff was helpful and friendly. Assisted me in chosing the perfect equipment for my move.

michelle p. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used this location two times in a year and it's the best! Employees are so nice and always answer the phone which is so awesome. Really a great crew! I won't bother using any other company but although Uhaul has been a good company every time I have used them over the years I will say the crew at this location is really ecceptional.

edward w. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking along Federal highway was a little sketchy for me and my family.

Lorna L. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location on two occasions and have been pleased both times. The staff is extremely helpful and very pleasant. Thank you

DANILO W. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was charged $7 dollars for a dolly I never used. That is ridiculous

Gavin S. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very curious why I wasted my time giving my address and credit card information on the website ONLY to have to do it again at the pickup location. Simple ADT technology has been out for 15 years now

JOSEPH L. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos customer service was fantastic, I t was a last minute rental and he got me in the cargo van within a few minutes...

Steve S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I booked a truck a few months ago online and drove it from Port St Lucie, FL. to Boynton Beach, FL. where I dropped it off at this location. That cost was between $80 and $100. I went online for this smaller truck to go from Boynton Beach to Port St. Lucie and it looked like the same cost, but when I got to the pick up location, I was informed I could not drop it off in Port St. Lucie but rather had to bring it back to Boynton Beach. It cost me twice ad much money, and extra gas. I did the online order the same way as the other time, but was surprise to learn I had to make another trip back to Boynton Beach and then drive back home. Two hours more time and more money. Not pleased.

Jack H. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional employees. Friendly, kind and courteous. Thanks.

Chris M. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At moment noting, everything was perfect! I will definitely be back soon!

andrae r. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great crew.

John H. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work.

robert b. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great

DEVIRA P. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service

Sherri P. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is right on point at this location....very helpful and kind!

Carol K. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

Mike R. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Jeffery M. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was totally pleased with the crew in Boyton Beach. Gene McIntyre was flexible and acomodating to my changing needs. Mercedes Moris was also superb and assisting.

marie-helene d. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service should disclose at time of rental that 10 ft truck do not come with the loading bridge.

Robert B. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used this location twice ..it's great they have after hours return and lots of trailer hitch options on hand.

Jeremy T. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hire more professional people.

james h. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good friendly serrvice

frederic p. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank for your help he was a good experience for me please keep doing the going the good job

Dan L. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a mileage issue where the truck didn't match the printout, so I was given 50 extra miles to make it up. The truck was actually 70 miles off, but in the end it didn't matter.

William C. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was fine but there was some candy wrappers in the back. Not a big deal.

Steve G. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enteract with your fellow U-haul companies, on availability of vehicles.

Vincent D. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employee's don't know the meaning of customer service, rude, unresponsive to verbal stimulation, poor eye contact, they make you feel like you are annoying them. Unable to set the proper 4 hour time window on online reservation process.

elizabeth r. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

DROVE FROM FLORIDA TO GEORGIA THRU TERRIBLE WEATHER IN A TRUCK WITHOUT AIR CONDITIONING! CHECK VEHICLES BEFORE LOANING OUT!

leo h. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The uhaul trailer rented was extremely dirty. I had to clean it prior to loading my furniture in. Did not realize this until was at my storage unit. Limited cleaning supplies, some of the items did get dirty. Guys that place the trailer on Pick up and drop were great. Office lady could of been more focused during the payment process, took longer then it should of.

rodney e. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

JAMES M on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people was very very good helper and friendly ... I will recommend to keep up the good work

CHARLES O on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made packing and storage an easy process