U-Haul of Everett

U-Haul of Everett

Share |

Address

6443 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

(425) 353-3369

(U-BOX WAREHOUSE OPEN 9AM TO 4PM MON THRU SAT Closed SUN HOLIDAYS)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Everett

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Everett

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Christina S. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best Uhaul experience I've had.

Michele H. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING!!!!!!

JEREMY H. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kimberly was really great at her job, she was enjoyable to talk to and fast with the transaction. She is the best employee there.

Jerry J. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is the heater did not work making for a very Cold trip. Otherwise, excellent.

crystal b. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Nightmare from the beginning. Not only was I given the wrong information over the phone, I was treated very disrespectfully by Danielle. I was charged more for delivery than originally quoted, I wasn't able to get my boxes delivered until 4 days after I moved into my house...and I will never use ANY U Haul services again, nor will I recommend uhaul to my friends and family. I would like to say that both the ladies that did my delivery were very professional, respectful, timely, and did an excellent job. I had absolutely no issues with the delivery personnel. The general manager Garrett was very polite and respectful when I spoke with him about my issues, but he failed to offer me any sort of compensation for my troubles. I think this company has a serious communication problem between departments. Also there was an issue with charging my card, twice...which was not my fault, yet when Danielle called to leave me messages about non-payment she was very rude and said"we are not going to pick up your boxes until you pay us" with a tone in her voice that implied I was trying to not pay...which was absolutely never my intentions.

chris v. on 11/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lied too and deceived! The worse experience ever! Never again and I file a complaint with your cooperate office. I will also file one with the better business burrow. I would go as far as to say you are a bunch of crooks!!!!!!

Robert K. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My review of the location is not in any way a review of the overall service, or LACK of service I received. I specifically made a reservation using your on-line site to find a location with a specific trailer. The Evergreen location was NOT my location of choice. I made my reservation specifically for the Fuel Express shop located in Snohomish on Route 9 for a reason. If I wanted to have to go to Everett, I would have made my reservation there in the first place. Why did your system confirm the utility trailer was available at the loaction in Snohomish, only to then change pickup locations on me the day before I needed the equipment, and didn't give me the choice of locations to choose from? And to make things even more difficult, I was told I had to return the trailer to the Evergreen location, or I would be charged extra. Thank you U-haul for making this the worst experience I have had when it comes to specifically picking a location that I needed, and at the last minute, making me go out of my way to pickup and drop off the trailer. I cannot tell you how great of a customer experience that was after I had done my due diligence to ensure the location of my choice to meet my needs, only to have that all eliminated the day before I needed the trailer.

Iyla W on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your driver, Elouise, was courteous, friendly and very skilled in placing and retrieving the u-box since it was a very tight space in which to accommodate the box.

Michelle S on 11/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We received twice the amount of moving blankets and were told to take them with the boxes, which took a significant amount of space, causing us extra $ because our items didn`t fit. Friendly staff.

Michelle T. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 2 crates were different in quality. One had piano hinge door and was easy to close with big latch. This crate also had tiedowns within it. The other crate had a few hinges and a latch that wouldn't line up easily when door was shut, even on flat ground (cement pad). Even with this minor challenge with the one crate, we would recommend u-haul to others, we had a great experience, nothing was damaged in shipment in either crate. THANKS U-HAUL FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Luis T. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I arrived the 3 workers where out side and they see me come in but no body come to help 5 min later I have to come out side and wave at them and one guy come in and tus say can I help you any way I rent the dolly and return it 6 hrs later, well when I arrived the same guy come out and say ok let me unhuck it and your on your way he ask if email receipt was ok i say yes and he say you good to go. 2 days later I receive a call from uhal asking when I was going to return the dolly. Any way the problem was resolved after a few calls but people who work there are not professional at all and I rent many times from uhal but not in this location and really I will not come there no more thanks and I hope you guys take a look in to this , because my time is valuable to me

Matthew S. on 11/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett was very polite, professional and had a good sense of humor! He helped make the transaction simple and answered all my questions. There was no wait; the fastest ever at this location!!

Sara L. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great drop-off, we had to change our drop off location because there was one much closer than I had thought but it was very simple and VERY helpful to us. Thank you! :)

Lynn B. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff, professional and timely

Michael Z. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I initially called in to make the reservation to have boxes dropped off. picked up and eventually delivered to Port Angeles there was some confusion. The person I was speaking with was in Arizona, not Washington State. The had my boxes being routed through Canada. The contractor that received the work order from Uhaul knew this isn't what I wanted. The customer service folks in Arizona weren't aware of the ferry system and using it reduced travel time and the cost dramatically. Once all that was sorted out, things went like clockwork. I would like to give a special thanks to Natalie...she delivered and picked up the empty boxes from my new residence in Port Angeles. She did a great job keeping me informed. If there were any delays she would call me right away.

Dave G. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy helping me was awesome. very knowledgeable and professional. Great job.

Trisha W. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I called multiple times trying to find out how much delivery of my ubox would cost and no one had an answer. I was transfered multiples and then someone told me $200. This caused me to start to make other arrangements because that was just too expensive. Then I received a call from the location telling me it was only $99 plus tax. By this time arrangements had been made and I was tired of the hassle.

jenny p on 11/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

jenny p. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service

Charles C. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent turn in no hassle. 2nd time this year my family and I used this turn in location.

John G. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick up was fast and very efficient. Drop off was faster than pick up...very impressed.

joanie m. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a super experience renting an auto transport trailer from UHaul in Everett. We had called a couple days in advance to place the order. We received email and text messages with updates throughout our rental time. We arrived at the dealer and left with the trailer in about 20 minutes. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Easy peasy!

Mark L. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cargo van was really nice.

Lynn M. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The windshield wipers were terrible on the truck - and it rained the entire time. The brakes were in need of upgrading.

CHelsea S on 11/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Disappointing. Constantly misinformed and transfered. Worked w/ Danielle Epler in order to get anywhere, the only capable employee I encountered. 8 hours late on delivery. Pick up went smoothly.

Julie C. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had issues making reservations online and customer service. I made reservations at one location and then decided a different location would be more convenient so I made reservations at the other location and then cancelled the first location online. I later received an E-mail that said that both reservations were cancelled. I called customer service and they made the 2nd reservation active again. I then received another E-mail saying that it was cancelled. I called a 1-800 number and was told that they could not help me until the morning. I called customer service in the morning and they said that it was still active. I was able to rent the truck at the time that I requested. Later that day I received a call from the first reservation that was cancelled and they were wondering if I was coming in to pick up the truck. I felt bad because I thought that one was cancelled. It was a stressful experience doing my reservations online but was a pleasant experience when I actually picked up the truck and returned it.

Elizabeth S. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Person who checked in our vehicle was quick and efficient.

Elijah B. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Help the customers out with mileage.

joe h. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4 people waiting in line when I got there but it went pretty fast as another rep showed up and assisted checking in.

Amanda K. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The woman who rented us the truck was very rude. She would not do a walk around with me and completely ignored my questions while talking with her coworkers.

Lindsey S. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is not the first time this has happened to us where we have reserve a trailer for 24 hrs and then we get there and you tell us it's not for 24 due to someone wanting it after that. We just recently rented a trailer for 24 hrs from Friday at 5pm to sat at 5 pm and I get there and I was asked if I could have it back by 3 I said maybe but no promises. At 3 pm I get a very rude voicemail from the office stating I am late returning the trailer which I wasn't and when I got there at 5pm on the dot to return it. You guys try to charge my card again for another day. I am very annoyed that why would you guys make it so someone can rent something for 24hrs then ask them to bring it back early. I will no longer be using the main u haul store in Everett. You guys are rude and need to stop over booking yourself . I will be making another repOrt due to the fact you try to run my card again with out my permission.

Coral C. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phone staff were especially helpful and well informed.

Susan H. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have made this move easier for my family. Your customer service is outstanding! The truck was awesome. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

scott s. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent from booking to trailer return. Thank you.

Larry H. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

On Oct 22,2016 we reserve 6x12 we call 3 days before pick up make sure it will be there they said it would. We go to pick it up and we are given 5x10 and told us that all they have when the 6x12 trailer was set out there and when we drop off it was still there. and we were told we have to have the trailer back by 4:00 pm. Oh by away this has happen to us 2 times in 2 weeks in the same Lcoation

sally s. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was even better than anticipated. I was told I'd be standing in line for twenty minutes or so, but there was no line and I got right up to the desk. That was so helpful!

Sheldon A. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is great. Great attitudes. They take some of the pain out of moving. Keep up the good work

Mark C. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

inGreat experience. Easy in, easy out.

tyler h. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Rhonda H. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My entire reservation was changed. I was not notified until I went to pick up the truck and was told the reservation was changed to a different time and city which was not close to my original pickup location. This experience was a nightmare.

Paul C on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, very professional and very smooth start to finish Thanks!

Adis S. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lady up front is very very rude i think her name is crystal.. other then that i like thia place thank u

Jesse B. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They didnt attach the trailer properly to my truck and it fell off and smashed my tailgate.

Oren A. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people, nice and friendly. Location is clean, inventory always stock.

Rebecca F. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Bertram D. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Best truck rental experience. Check in and out fast and painless.

Joe F. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can always count on my local U-Haul for great customer service.

Aaron N. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies that helped me when I picked up the trailer were super helpful, and super friendly. As a guy picking up a trailer, I expected to have to hook it up myself, but they took care of everything, helped check the lights, etc. I would highly recommend this place!

Don B. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You representative informed that if I brought back the truck with less than 1/4 tank there would be service charge of $30 plus an elevated price per gallon to have uhaul replace the gas. I knew I was only going to use a few gallons and was willing to pay for the high cost of uhaul refueling. I even asked again and was informed the $30 fee was only if it was beliw1/4 tank. I received the tryck with slightly over a half tank and returned it at 1/2 and still charged the $30. I realize that might be your policy but I asked twice because I wasn't planning on messing with a few gallons for a few dollars more. I was misinformed and would like my $30 refunded. Very disappointed. Otherwise the staff and equipment was outstanding. Thank you

Lane O. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young woman who was tending the front counter wasn't particularly pleasant. She seemed unhappy to he there and emanated that feeling clearly to me. Especially when I asked questions. Otherwise it was OK, just not warm and welcoming, more military and blunt.

James M. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The self check in is rediculious. Taking picture after picture. I understand why one may find it bennificial but it's annoying. The front desk staff used intimidating statements to make customers want to use it if they drop their equipment off after hours.

Victoria M. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees can be more personable. Other than that good experience.

Justin B. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely friendly and helpful staff!

Bricia m. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So far my its being good, ive only had unit for a week.

Rebecca C on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and efficient staff.

Falcon J. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would really like to see newer equipment fuel trailer I pulled today was a little bit outdated needs to be replaced

Teriana P. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

So much better than our morning experience! The guy was very quick and efficient, the process was easy and we felt well taken care of!

robin n on 10/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Delivery and pick-up staff were great!

LARRY M on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Everett store needs to have a bigger parking lot. Not only for cars but a better place to unload the U-box.

Annie L. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It take too long to wait on the liine!

bob i. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your site was cluttered and under staffed. I arrived at 5:30 with one couple in front of me. This process took a full hour to rent a car trailer. I was trying to save time over going home and borrowing a neighbors trailer. I believe renting from you actually cost me more time.

Arthur L. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Arrange me to wrong drop off location in another far away city, doesn't make sense, can't understand and accept

Carie S. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Scheduling/reserving the U-Haul on the phone was very time consuming. Needs to be an easier way to sort pickup locations to find the equipment I need; there were no 6 x 12 trailers left in Seattle apparently on 10/1.

John S. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worse Uhaul experience of my life starting from the begining when I was told my reservation was made in error by a "new" Uhaul dealer. I had to fight every step of the way for Uhaul to make it right. My experience was ended with the Uhaul manger at the return location treating me completely disrespectful with an attitude I can't even understand. I will absolutely peruse this in every manner possible.

Austin O. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The building is old but the lot is well maintained. Staff is friendly. Truck was fine.

leann r. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect trailer for the job.

Howard H. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and very personable. would rent from this location agian

Ronda B on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to reserve. I also had to make a change and called customer service. I spoke to a very nice rep sorry, DNR her name who was extremely helpful.

Lane O. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager was congenial and tried to help, the warehouse forklift driver was nice, knew my name and did her best to smooth things over. The Ubox delivery driver was awesome and very good at her job. Ability to contact my local store was next to impossible by phone, I was bounced to the call center 95% of the time then 50% of the time didn't receive a call back from my local store. I had to to wait 3 out of 4 times to access my Uboxes since they weren't out at the time I had specified the day before. 4 out of 5 times I was in the store I had to wait 20-45min., they couldn't find me in the computer system by name, account number, phone number, or Ubox numbers.. Never did hear why it was posing such an issue. . The random office staff were less than helpful since "they don't do anything with Uboxes".. And what is the customer supposed to do at that point?? Unable to contact by phone, and the staff doesn't "do" Uboxes?? Moving is stressful enough and then to deal with these frustrating things was enough to push me over the edge. I'll highly consider utilizing another company when I move again.

james s. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A month before I needed the trailer I met with Kim & Ros & Nick to hammer out details. We all had fun fully spec'ing out my needs... then Nick made it happen. Thank ALL y'all (and especially Nick)! Improvement? To prevent customers coming in the wrong way and blocking proper flow (like they did me... twice), paint "DO NOT ENTER" read from THE STREET on the pavement at the exit. *that is all* :o)

David H. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although the location was very busy, your team was incredibly polite and professional. They should be commended!

RICHARD L. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth in and out. The equipment was great

Sean S. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service had me in and out the door quickly. Thanks again!

William C. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep on doing what you are doing!

Keri J. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When we showed up at the confirmed time to pick up our trailer, it was not there. We waited an additional hour and when we returned it was still unavailable. We were given a trailer that was not what we reserved, but we had no choice but to use the one given since we needed to move that day.

ean m. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Took care of my needs just fine.

Phillip B. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The wait to pick up AND to drop off was far too long.

CHERI U. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Faster way off dropping off after hours.

Kenneth B on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Everett store failed to ship my order. It was over two weeks late, they overcharged me, and the subcontractor used to load my belongings scratched and chipped my belongings.

Thomas P. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If you reserve a specific vehicle for a certain time it should be there.

EUGENE M. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This went very smooth at both ends of the trip across the states.

jae k on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this place.

William H. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim was helpful, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about making sure I was well taken care of. Not sure what her wage is but I know she's worth double!! Great person!!

Sean S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was stellar at pick-up and drop-off. Thanks again!!

VALERIY B. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Deanne E. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We returned the trailer 24 early and did not receive any discount. No more U-Haul business for us

Mark A on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Elie was amazing! Very helpful and super friendly!

roslyn j. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service thank you ??

ERIK K. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and professional.

KEVIN R. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

David B. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a van for a day of home store supplies and furniture pick up. Equipment was new, clean, and in excellent shape. Staff was friendly and quick, both on pickup and drop off. Would recommend this location to anyone without hesitation.

Jason B. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees were rude both times I was in, picking up and dropping off. Was quoted one price on the phone and ended up paying double. Will not return to this location ever!

Amy P. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient after-hours drop off

Rafael P. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was great with little to no hassle. My only issue was that the gentleman who hooked up my trailer did not twist the chains enough, which lead to the chains dragging. This lead to a greater portion of the chains being ground off during our travels. Other than that, overall great experience and excellent service!

james r. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stood in lobby for 15 mins. No help! Some guy sleeping on couch in front lobby. Never did figure out who he was. Had to walk in back to get help. The rest of it was fine.

scott l. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The biggest issue I had was that my original reservation, which was booked at the Snohomish Fuel Stop, somehow got botched. They gave away my truck and told me there was nothing they could do about it. They couldn't explain to me how a truck I had reserved, speaking to someone on the phone, not online, was released to someone else. And, they told me there was nothing they could do about it and that I would have to call the national UHaul number. The national folks found me a truck in Everett, which was over 30 minutes (each way) out of my way. This whole episode put me 2 hours behind schedule and I had to miss a planned dinner with my friends. The person who helped me at the 1-800 number was great, but the Snohomish folks left an incredibly bad taste in my mouth.

Rodney L. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I called to reserve my truck the rep did not understand that I needed the truck for 24 hrs and only booked me for 8. When I went to pick up the truck I was told I needed to get a 25 foot truck instead of a 10 foot truck and that I had to pay more for this because my reservation had now changed. When I said my reservation was for 24 hrs he said no it wasn't it is only for 8 because that is what is in the computer. He was being very rude and telling me that I was wrong. I ask if they have the recording of my phone call and he said yes but it would take a week to get anything done about it and wasn't very happy about have to write the whole thing up for me to get a refund. I hope that Uhaul really does record their calls because I am very unhappy about the service I received and I am going to h have a hard time using this location again and I am going to think hard about whether or not I use Uhaul again. If you need any further information please call me at 425-422-6733 Thanks Rod Lucas

Osmin n. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Replace the stuff, this u-haul has the poorest customer service I've seen, just because I accidentally forgot to drop off key and got called before my rental day that I paid off before leaving the store I got call multiple times to return the key, since it was in the equipment return line, and they did not have a spare key to move it, I showed up to the store like 2 hrs after receiving the call and I came to find the stuff pissed over that because it was parked and they charged me 2 days when I picked it up after 4 pm and took it back same day around 9, I tried to explain the matter to the stuff and he made sure he pointed this out "because you did not leave the key I charged you for 2 days for our inconvenient. It honestly left a bitter taste in mouth after talking to such a rude person being an honest mistake. Overall I would not suggest it to no one. The trucks are pretty good and clean and general manager Garret Vanderplaats seems to agree with me in the matter after I called about the unfair charge the stuff did, ending up the called saying he will take care of the Chargers stuff did over being mad at a customer for forgetting to drop off the key thinking they had a spare. Wow

anlasive e. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was over charged on my credit card for the services I used. By greater than $20. Also, I paid for a Dolly, which was not available in the truck I rented, as specified it would be. The drivers side mirror was loose and constantly moved so I could not see unless I pulled the vehicle over, unbuckled and fixed it myself (which I had to do multiple times) it became unsafe to drive. The back of the truck was dirty when I got it. I am unsure why I was over charged on my card, and how come I did not get the Dolly that I asked for. I would like to be reimbursed (I can show bank statements for the over charge vs the receipt) I would also like to be reimbursed for the inconvience for the mirror, the Dolly and the back of the truck.

mary d on 9/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst customer service experience of my life -boxes werent` delivered on time and the cust serv team was rude and apathetic. Will not use uhaul again and advising all my friends to use penske or POD

JACKSON C. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

pointer was below the full mark by the with of the pointer. think the cost per mile is a little high.

Meliton O. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did Great Job !!

paul c. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lot was very full. Probably reduce the inventory there.

Giselle D on 9/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

confusion on boxes being shipped without a destination locating boxes pick up location did not receive deliver of U-boxes causing delays on getting items.

erica f. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Received wrong and conflicting information about the location of my UBox after a cross-country move -- staff unhelpful, zero customer service skills. Had to drive to two different locations to pick up my UB after a lot of back and forth with the contact center. Genuinely surprised they located it. If the contact center model doesn't work, drop it. And please provide better training to staff re: customer service. I wasted time and money due to bad info from people who work remotely who seemed to know nothing about individual U-Haul locations. Would never recommend this service -- it would be well worth the extra money to use POD or any other cube/box option. Won't make that mistake again.

Ian C. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast, helpful service, great location will use again.

robert c. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

unacceptable , after a week, the day you were to inform me of location to pick up trailer, you informed me none were available! The truck cost 4x as much. Bad form.

Dean S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i've rented many Uhaul trailers from several different locations and even though i don't like the fact that i can't call in directly and have to use a service out of state this location might be my best experience so far. I wanted to rent a 5x9 or if they were gone i'd be ok with a 6x12 utility trailer. i didn't think i needed to reserve one because there were 2 5x9's and a 6x12 sitting at the location closest to me the evening before i needed to use one. sadly they were all gone when i came by in the morning maybe because it was labor day weekend and the 1st of the month. then my back up store only 10 minutes away that has the same # of trailers were also out. so i had my wife call a UHaul close to where i was moving things from that was 90 minutes from our house and just as we had confirmed our desire to rent his 6x12 he put us on hold and we were transferred to Uhaul maybe in Ohio. since we wanted to make sure a trailer was there at the location we hung up trying to reach that location again and couldn't get through. so i had my wife try a different store just a bit closer and that person at that small location said that he didn't have a trailer, but i should try the main Everett store so we did. we called and was told they had the trailer and then they told me they were transferring me to the main Ohio location to give them my credit card information. since i knew they were sending us there that helped so we gave them our information. then when i arrived at the store is really where i want to say this store was AMAZING. they must have had 20 people in there returning and renting trucks and trailers with 3 people helping them. usually there is maybe one or two people in front of me and it takes 20 minutes at the locations i usually use. that said i watched in amazement as people were all friendly, waited my turn and when it came up the paperwork was ready and i was handed it and told where to pick up my trailer. so i go to that spot and 3 more friendly young men move the very heavy 6x12 in behind my Honda Pilot and had me ready to drive away maybe 30 minutes total after arriving. WELL DONE UHAUL and the EVERETT STORE. thanks and the trailer worked fine for my needs for the last 3 days. Dean Strand

Mike S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On 9-4-16 we had reserved a auto transport confirmation number 933252292 from the lynwood location at 14429 hwy 99 lynwood washington in which we recieved a text for a 12pm pick up with the text message coming thru at 12:06pm. We called the scheduling to make sure there wasnt an auto transport closer she no so my husband left our home which is about 45 min to an hr away. The lynwood location attempted to contact my husband who was already on the road to go pick up the auto transport. When he arrived at that location he was told he had been bumped and they no longer had an auto transport avaliable which in our opinion is horrible. We wasted 2hrs of our day trying to get the auto transport and eventually gave up and rented one the following day from the Evergreen way location which has always treated us well... We will never again go to the lynwood location in which we were poorly treated.

JOHN R. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great efficiency.

April F. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good job. .

SALAN A. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented it for 5 miles and they charged me 140$, while I was driving I looked at the receipt and noticed the price was 140$ and had to turn back to talk to the employees about the price, and they had very bad customer service and were very rude, when I asked to speak to the manager they wouldn't let me and wouldn't give me the managers number either, I do not recommend doing business with this company again.

Christopher S. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The paperwork said to dropoff the equipment here. So I did. Then I got hit with a $160 wrong location fee. Ouch.

David R. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people the young man moving the Trailers is a truly great worker and employee.????????????????

Marc B. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

speed up the in-store process. it shouldn't take 30 minutes standing in line to wait to rent something

paul b. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not charge so much

JENNIFER S. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck we rented was a piece of shit. Older than dirt, horrible breaks and the steering was dangerous. I will never go to this place ever again.

WENDAL S. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Every time I use this location they are so busy and so slow. Several guys behind the counter need to use deordant or bath. It is the closet location so I use it. Otherwise I would go somewhere else.

Richard M. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough counter help. Service was slow. Waited in line 45 minutes with only 3 people ahead of me. Unacceptable.

Edward Y. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wait times at the counter seem a bit long and there isn't enough customer parking, but the staff is great. I've decided I don't need to buy a trailer when i can rent from these great people.

Anni-Margit H. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I booked it at one location well in advance and you changed the location further away

Erin A. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make pick up location more convenient. There were two locations closer to our home than Everett.

Michelle A. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have been waitung for a call back from corporate for 2 weeks now. I am completly unsatissfied with uhaul. I would never use this company again nor recommend it to anyone.

Carrie M. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get there when they first open because they get very busy!

Kristine B on 8/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The scheduling is still very un helpful and confusing.

jesse B. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Long & slow moving lines. Utilize/train all employees at the counter when lines are 1 hour long.

raymond d. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I enjoy renting these trailers from UHaul. They pull and track well and the enclosed are my favorite. Staff at this location were extremely busy but professional and pleasant while dealing with me. It was obvious that they were working very hard. Thanks, Ray Desy

FREDDIE C. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was friendly and professional on both pick-up and drop-off.

Dustin B. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team at this location really had it together for my rental! I was worried when I saw the line but they really hustled:) I appreciated it

Danielle D. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Mark K. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment and staff were excellent. My experience exceeded my expectations.

Ian Y. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited in long line to pick up at scheduled appointment time. Was told when finally getting to counter to get trailer hooked up then come back. Hookup took 2 minutes and had to wait again. Labor 30 minutes of rental time and was still expected to return within allotted time less 30 minutes.

Anna O. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cargo can was perfect for what we needed and we were charged less money than originally quoted.

Sara K. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for extra miles that were promised to be complimentary when I reserved the truck, and the staff was rude

KATHERINE M. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service has been excellent, quick and friendly each visit. I have used this location 4 times since last year and have had consistently great service. Thank you!

Buck C. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Pick up phone at the store Call back customer, I had left 3 messages with call center, without one call back, super frustrating. When I went into store, I asked for the manager and was brushed off, too busy, but not one other customer in the store! When I did pick up my vehicle, at 5:45 for a one o'clock appointment, I didn't get a walk through on work completed or any advise on my new trailer hitch. I had originally scheduled a morning appointment almost two weeks previous and had an automated rescheduling process that assigned me a new installation date, no real communication. Overall my uhaul experience was frustrating, uninformative and expensive. I will do my part in letting my friends know that this uhaul store is sub-par and disorganized!

CHAD A on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern is with delivery and pickup window too broad to be useful and with automated emails--there was a glitch in mine that I am not confident has been resolved still.

judith h. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

Brad W. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good busy location. Not much parking - could be on a bigger lot (but of course that would be difficult). Received good service, but the trailer was dirty and running lights did not work - only brake and turn signals did. But given the need for a trailer on short notice, I was pleased to be able to find one that did the job. Thank you.

Christopher T. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who checked me out was very personable and helpful!

michele z. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Dan W. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I recently rented trailers on two occasions from the Everett UHaul at 6443 Evergreen Way. Both times I was helped quickly and politely. The tall man with gray hair at the counter was friendly and professional. The thin, young man in the yard with curly hair was Johnny on the spot. Fast and friendly. This all made the rental experience so much better. Thank you. There was also a man white darker hair at the counter who was helpful and polite. Polite goes a long way in my book. It's becoming so rare these days.

MariAnne m. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had the trailer ready when I arrived. Gentleman hooked it up while I paid my account. Checked lights working prior to leaving. Great location & folks!!!

David F on 8/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Phone customer service, except for one call, was mediocre to poor because of long waits and dropped calls. Nevertheless, deliveries were on time.

ROGER W. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent

Laila J. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hire more representatives, there is always a long line and only one person behind the counter

jamie l. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait in line was rediculous. This location is clearly under staffed.

AARON K. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was horrible I got called 10 minutes before my reservation and the truck was moved an hour away when I rescheduled they rescheduled my truck up for the wrong location it was an awful experience and I would not recommend U-Haul to anybody

Christine T. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have been a customer 2 x per year for 10+ years. This was the worst experience and will take my business elsewhere In the future. When picking up the unit they spent 15 minutes talking about a report they needed. Somehow they put the return time as 3pm when we weren't even loading until 4 pm and I was paying a 24 hour rate and was interrupted with a very negative phone call. Garrett seems to have lost the importance of customer service in the last year. I do hope this is posted as there are lots of other options for our business

rodney m. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, pleasent experience.

Bob H. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location 5 or six times in the last 3 years or so, this is my first problem, On the last day The truck started running rough, dying at stops, and sucking down the fuel, did not complete the move because of it. I should of been compensated for my troubles

David B. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very responsive to the issues I pointed out with the equipment and the drop off process took less than ten minutes. I noticed they had a full fleet of newer vehicles on site and I will probably be using them soon for local work.

Bruce P. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was smooth easy in and out

Steven M. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was fantastic! Was very helpful and found ways to go out of his way to be helpful.

Edward K. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't mess up the initial order

Keith L. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called to make a reservation for a truck and to have the wiring on my hitch adjusted. When we arrived, after quite a wait, we were informed that they don't work closely with the company (uhaul!?!) that makes reservations and the 9am app. wouldn't work since the mechanic wouldn't arrive until 11am. The truck was fine until we returned. We parked in the designated spot and had to wait for 15 min before going in to look for someone. They were busy, right?? No! There were 2-3 other people inside also waiting. Took another 10+ min. before anyone finally came downstairs to help. Pretty frustrating. The mechanic was great however. Even though we weren't apparently on the books for the rewire, the mechanic was amazing and still took the job, worked quickly, was super informative about what the issue was, and did great work. With better support/more people inside, and smooth reservations, this would have been a better experience.

GRANT W. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick, fast service. There was easy parking this time.

John B. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van was brand new - 1200 miles on it. the service was excellent. Mr van der Platts is a top operator. Will definitely call this location for future needs.

Charles A. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe a little speedier when processing customers

Yuan L on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

bad experience with u-box. charge me twice although they solve the issue. very unhelpful when I first reach a staff. deilever not on schedule. very bad service

Jane S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. Everyone was helpful and curtious.

jacob b. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The associate that first saw us was extremely rude and trying to charge us a bunch of extra fees for Bullshit reasons that made no sense and we're uncalled for. But the owner came along and was extremely helpful and accommodating to make sure we were a very satisfied customer by the time we left.

jeanenne p. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great that we could drop off the car dolly at another location that was near the area we had taken the car to. Instead of driving all the way back to the first location. My only concern was talking to someone to let them know where we wanted to leave it at. She had our reservation info but seemed to struggle with where we wanted to drop it off at. Overall we had a great experience. The owner of the location we picked up was very friendly.

Marko S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment is in good and working conditions. The personnel is freindly, expedient and knowledgeable. Yes, I would always recommend this Everett U-Haul store to freinds and family. Thank you. Marko

grant w. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking was a little tight. They could use a little more of the kind of equipment that people need. The efficiency of the operation was pretty good, though. It was a very busy Friday afternoon.

paul j. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Time waiting in line. Overhaul your suckie system

Gregory C. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

more staffing needed,the wait was very long.great equipment though

Fay G. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking?

Victor A on 8/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Every step of this process has been challenging - our reservation was not made properly, etc. we would not use u-box again unless uhaul as a company improved service on this product.

Sean G on 8/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The box itself, moving help, and store employees were great. The ease of contacting U-Haul when a problem arises needs to be fixed. It took over an hour to talk to someone who could help me.

ginger b on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the value and service. A stressful move made much less stressful.

Tucker P on 8/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff and Ubox were fine, but behind the scenes Uhaul didn`t have it together. The system switched my location for pickup, Ubox had to be switched, and the computer system at store crashed.

Dan H on 7/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Delivery personnel were awesome. Very friendly, courteous, and ensured the boxes were handled with care. Fix the notification system and this would be an excellent review.

James F on 7/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

difficult to get info. took 3 weeks to get it shipped.

Jeremy F on 7/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was great, and the delivery woman was awesome. Limited delivery days was frustrating, and inability to be more specific on the 10am to 8pm delivery window was frustrating.

GARY S on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. Everything went smoothly. Should the need arise, I will use this service again.

Fawn M on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly people. Good service. I would have needed 5 U-Boxes if we had not had a 10 X 20 storage unit already. My 2 U-Boxes and storage completely full for a 2 bedroom house with outdoor furniture.

Valarie G on 7/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible financial service

Melvin S on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1x4 plank in the box for structural integrity. Impacted ability to arrange furniture most efficiently. Office hrs start at 7AM. Box avail at 8AM. Waited one hr. Tell people of box hrs.

christina r on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor communication

Deneese A E on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Kathy was the absolute best!

Melvin S on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

please describe on website or other means when a u-box is available to be picked-up time may not match/shorter hours than uhaul office, which we encountered.

Nichole s on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your 200 char limit doesn`t cover all the major problems I had.

christina r on 7/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were told our Uboxes would be dropped off at noon and they weren`t dropped off until 6:30pm. They were picked up two days later without us being there and givinh them permission to take them.

Carol B on 7/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service needs improvement. I was told that I needed to be home when the box was picked up which was not correct. My pick up date was changed without notification I wasted a day waiting.

Michelle G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The construction of the boxes was very poor and it took more than one person to open and close them. I was given conflicting info on when it would be delivered, which put our project behind.

Adam C on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like the driver we`ve had. She`s friendly.

Mike A on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Communication throughout the delivery process was horrible and no two people ever gave me the same information. My things were a week late. Never again.

Robert E on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response to our scheduling changes. Thank you

Taylor T on 6/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful miscommunication with Lynnwood which led to a delay in receiving my U Box. Very bad experience and very unhappy with U Haul.

Adam C on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery driver was very friendly and helpful. The call center? Not so much.

BEN H on 6/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Modifying the reservation over the phone was annoyingly complicated, but the in store experience was great! Huge line when I came in, but Garrett handled it well.

David J on 6/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After delivery u haul continued to charge my credit card which had been on auto pay. After many phone calls issue still not resolved.

Kristine B on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forget the women`s name who delivered and picked up she was great! Awesome experience and a great way to move me keep organized. I am actually ordering another one to be dropped off Friday

Andrew N on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and communication all the way around. UHaul was extremely convenient and was the cheapest box shipper from what I found. I highly recommend their service. Thanks for a great experience!

Ryan R on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery gal was wonderful!!!

DOC O on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was on time, that was very important.

robin l on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Frist part of move is easily, still have to do the the outher end of move. Great service on this side. Thank u.

Tim R on 4/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m getting charged for 3 pods I`m not using.unloaded 2 pods.kept 1. Rip off.

fitz w on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff worked with your schedule with personalized service.

Rachel D on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driver,Eloise Paulino,was wonderful. She explained things thoroughly.She was there when she said she would be and got the boxes in great position both times.Her customer service skills are excellent.

Tom H on 3/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience so far has been good.

Tim R on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your crew at this location were outstanding! Everyone had positive attitudes. They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were ment

Hydee h on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropping off my Ubox was a huge hassle as none of the employees seemed to know what was going on or where to take it. Very stressful situation on an already long and stressful day.

MIKE S on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went really easy and the communication I received was great. The ladies that delivered and picked up the ubox were super friendly.

Vanessa W on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Such kind and helpful staff that go above and beyond to make things happen just as the customer hoped!

Joshua K on 11/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad customer service.

Carole H on 9/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The EVERETT location did not recieve 1 of my boxes. It took almost a month to get the missing box even though I was told repeatedly it was shipped

Stephanie C on 9/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was that the door to the box was very difficult to open and close, everything else was great. Scheduling was especially easy

Anthony W on 8/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Scheduled delivery date was changed 3 times. Lack of communication. Delivery charges to home negate the value vs u pack and pod.

Margaret D on 8/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but not informative enough regarding times to return pod and time it takes to check out. Your computer system is terrible. Also, U-haul does not respond to complaints properly.

Melanie P on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Boxes were scheduled to be delivered JULY 3rd and were NOT. I was not notified. Please have ASHLEY NUNN from CORPORATE contact me at 619-977-8036. Thank you.

richard m on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My requests were always handled professionally. I am happy with the experience.

brett g on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My driver was amazing. She went all our to ensure the experience was the best it could be.

andrew q on 5/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only bad experience I had was no one ever answered the phone in any U-Haul when each was helping customers. I was put on hold many times for more than 10 minutes and gave up.

Rebecca B on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was vet happy with my U-haul experience. Cheapest option out there for our move across the country

Pamela V on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional.

Gary J on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My site was not an easy place to park and get the boxes into place. The driver Eloise Paulino took the time to make sure the boxes were where I needed them and that I could open the doors.

Madeline O on 11/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I forgot keys to locks. Female clerk was just short of rude re: remedy. No help, no suggestions. Luckily Chris of Lost/Found movers saved day w resourcefulness and assistance.

Tina L on 11/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Website difficult.Not enough options for delivery/pick up. Very difficult to reach someone to help. Was told I would receive a call on my delivery time 24 hrs prior only rc`vd call 2 hrs prior.

robert m on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was more than satisfied with the serviced I recieved from Uhaul of Everett.

DOUGLAS C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Great concept, extremely poor service and execution. Never again.

NICHOLAS M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience, our stuff arrived well before we could get ourselves there!

LORA B on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Call me I will tell you what a Mickey Mouse operation UHaul is! People working there do not have their act together! Will never recommend UHaul!

WILLIAM K on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best deal and service on any move wee had in our forty seven years of moving. Thanks. Bill Killian

RONALD P on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No additional comments required. Staff treated me like a 5 star customer and was extremely helpful answering all questions and addressing all issues.

KATIE H on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

JENNIFER V on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved a couple of states away and everything arrived just as I packed it. Nothing was broken! Not much shifted either. Well worth the money for them to ship it to me. Very happy with the service.

ANNA B on 4/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a little confusion with an email I received. Staff was supposed to contact me but never did. People did not all seem to know what was going on.

JAMES K on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the drivers were fantastic in delivery and pickup. very courteous and helpful.

TIM S on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

BRITTNEY J on 2/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t have a good experience overall with Uhaul and am still waiting on my $50 credit.

FRANCISCO N on 2/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem was that there seemed to be a big disconnect between all the different parties involved in a move uhaul.com, the storage facility, the movers

EMRE D on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eloise was the driver - she was great!

KATHERINE K on 1/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of communication from both sites. Delayed U-Box pickup by 1.5 weeks. Frustration.

JAN M on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Everett staff was very professional and helped us with a smile. The Pomona staff was just as nice. If needed I would use U-Haul U-Box again.

PAM R on 12/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The local driver Anne were very good. The rest, very disjointed poor communication. Your processes need major work. Invest in better tracking technology. I cannot recommend.

LAWRENCE H on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was great.

KRISTINE T on 12/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy to deal with

JUDSON S on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Happy so far havent received the boxes yet. One thing that could be improved upon is having an area to load the boxes that doesnt get blocked by other uhaul customers.

JESSE M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly service!

TEDD B on 11/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, I`m very happy with the service. Anna Edmonds was especially helpful and accommodating. The U-boxes were much better than renting a truck!!

PAUL R on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have a time that the boxes get delivered. I was just told that it would happen that day I had to wait quite awhile.

BARBARA L on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eloise is the kind of company rep that keeps people coming back to a business. Absolutely great. Exceeded expectations!

LAWRENCE H on 11/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery person was very helpful.

BRUCE F on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people were kind and helpful I would recomend your service to anyone who needs to move Thanks Bruce Frink

BARRY W on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

ROBERT B on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely uncomunitve , disorganized, and nearly helpless. Had to babysit by telephone evey step of the way. Seemed as if U- haul staff was never on the same page as one another.

PATRICK F on 8/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ubox was supposed to be delivered to Lynnwood location on the 28th. I instead had to load the box on the 29th in Everett. It was incredibly inconvenient and I have to e contacted by management

SARAH S on 8/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was not aware that I had to call and give notice 24 hours ahead of time in order to access my box, VERY DISPLEASED to have to wait extra day, was NOT told this. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

JUSTIN G on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped us was great. Wonderful customer service and he was just a really genuine and nice man. I cannot remember his name, but he has a beard.

WAYNE B on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Billing was very messed up and caused a 2 week delay in getting my boxes shipped cross country. resolving the billing issues.

ATHENA C on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One ubox was in bad condition when I packed it. Taped it to keep out dust but tape had been removed so was dusty inside. Terri in Fremont CA and Milton and Rhianon in WA deserve raises!

MICHAEL N on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will never rely on a moving company again. U-Box is the only way to go.

GEORGE G on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy, The gen. Manager, Mark in Eavertt, WA was great to work with. G. Gilson

AMY F on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM of Everett was terrific! I have been talking about this location now for a week to tell people to support him! Thank-you again for your help!

CATHERINE S on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Ubox was late but Mark Maloughlin delivered the UBox from his 6443 Evergreen Way Everett,WA location. HE WAS OUTSTANDING ! Catherine Sykes