U-Haul of Everett

U-Haul of Everett

Share |

Address

6443 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

(425) 353-3369

(U-BOX WAREHOUSE OPEN 9AM TO 4PM MON THRU SAT Closed SUN HOLIDAYS)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Everett

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Everett

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARIANNE M. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was exceptional. Great suggestions since had never rented a truck to move, and overall extremely helpful.

Daniel O. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off point was perfect and super simple loved it.

Lisa O. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Communication was great; lots of items in stock; love the use a box-give a box pgm. Everyone was super friendly and professional but there is always a line when I go to this UHaul (yes, I like it so much that I am a repeat customer). If they could hire a person or two, it would speed things up more efficiently.

KENNETH R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this location needs more help. long line waiting to rent. and no one to except returns.

JEREMY S. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and helpful, the van was clean and ran well. However, the price was outrageous especially since it is misleadingly stated as $20 everywhere. The only way it would be even close to $20 would be if you didn't drive the vehicle at all. I won't be using U-haul again, there are far cheaper options available.

Jill M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online rental was bad - despite asking for Everett in the morning, I got Lynnood at noon. However, I was able to call around in Everett, locate this company. They had a rental available. I reserved. The check-in went smoothly despite a technical glitch in the machine were I should have swiped the card. The person helping me, managed it seamlessly. .

Stephany M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We're always treated very well there. They remind us of the policies and give us a chance to adhere to them. They always have the equipment promised and they do a fantastic job of taking care of us.

KATHERINE M. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very friendly!

MAUREEN TT4702E S. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Young counter employees need more customer service training. Needs to be flexible with thicker skin. We have been working with a seasoned counter person without any issues. We did not have any issues with the younger employee except the attitude shown towards your older clientele that asks questions is rude. In the last 5 months we have rented 2 one way 20 footers to California and 2 pick up trucks. We are now living in California as of Jan 25, 2016. Everett, WA branch location on Evergreen highway/Hwy 99.

Fred L. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help on weekends

cheryl o. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quicker service.

Quin A. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect, the service we got was excellent, they anticipated our needs and got us completely taken care of.

Douglas M. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing. everything is fine. don't mess with it

ALLEN S. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

associate who helped me was excellent and very knowledgeable. Great experience

Cassandra B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional and very helpful. The location is clean and well stocked.

LUCINDA H. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only two people working in the store on Sunday -- a little slow waiting to pick up the truck.

Mical D. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After hours drop-off was fine, but there was equipment everywhere.

ANGELO A. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent but the location have no parking to leave the my car.

Ben J. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous employees . Very easy and quick pick up and return of truck. Worth every penny.

Sonya T. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was superb, wait time was very little. It did help that I had pre-registered on line.

Evan C. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett and his crew are on point. Truck was waiting on me when I arrived, and I was out im 5 minutes during my return. I would recommend this location to anyone.

DELLA E. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints at all. Service was friendly, prompt, and courteous. The truck was just what I needed and worked perfectly and drove great. I rent them every once in a while and appreciate having them available when I need them. I reserved mine online the night before and that went smoothly as well. I was even late picking it up and they were able to accommodate me anyway.

BARRY W. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was expecting a crappy van with 500k miles on it. I received a nearly brand new van that drove like a dream. Will most certainly rent from them again.

Tim S. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Counter Cklerk, Garrett has worked with us recently on a one-way. This time it was a pickup. We look forward to visiting Garrett at the Everett location # 801086, here in the next couple of weeks, I think a 20', like before, same one-way to California. He's got a good crew behind the counter, too. Thanks again, see ya soon. Tesma@icloud.com

MARYANN P. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett assisted me on today's visit 1-4-16 as well as 12-15-15. Great customer service.

LAUREN W. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was great; I can't think of anything to improve.

Katie D. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and the employee who helped me was very helpful and nice.

DEBORAH L. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better customer service since my 1st rental there. I had poor service my 1st time there but it has definitely improved!

CHERYL M. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the new service of a representative greeting us outdoors when we returned the equipment, eliminating the need to go indoors and wait forever to be served. Thank you very much for implementing this service!

Steve O. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have your employees refrain from smoking around their customers. I found it offensive to have your employee light up as he began hitching a trailer to my car, exposing me, my wife and the other employee working with him to his second hand toxins. He obviosly hand no regard for those around him. Washington law prohibits such actions.

Jonathan W. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Equipment was in scary disrepair and was unsafe to be on the road.

RICHARD D. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers at this location were friendly, fast, knowledgeable and caring. Equipment check in and out was very efficient. Comment on corporate - the email confirming my order pointed me to another location that hasn't rented uhauls in over 4 months! Uhaul gave me $50 as a result of the error, so that was really nice.

Pedro N. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this people is always very nice and helpfull all the time thanks i always go to this location and i live 17 mi. a way and i return all the time

MARK W. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would prefer the personnel to not help themselves to the truck cab before I'm ready to turn it over. We were unpacking our stuff and they came out and started opening doors and doing stuff while we were moving backpacks and suitcases to our car.

JANINA M. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements, again, this location was also friendly and fast! You guys are consistently awesome!

RICK K. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Interior was really bad but truck ran good. Sticky stuff all over glove box, floors muddy and seats stained and crumbs all over. Seems like they could clean out better. Staff very helpful and friendly, so i would come back for that.

ROBERT H. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Front desk staff member was helpful, lot attendant made some errors in the trailer hook-up but I was able to correct it without incident.

MONICA G. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had to make our own ramp,as the ramps on trailer wouldn't come out on right side!

ELIZABETH D. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

Michael G. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a returning customer and I like this location very much they are very professional and I never have to wait very long to get my truck

Danette C. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great equipment, friendly, helpful employees and fast service.

Alicia S. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bright and early at 7am I came to pick up my uhaul. The guy at the counter was super friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great experience!

DARRICK H. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience.

MAUREEN S. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inform client that the door weather stripping will not keep the water out of the back end of this truck.

Mathieu K. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Non u-haul pick locations are not as reliable for required equipment. Or at least the website is not updated as frequently.

Larry O. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Let people know you have used boxes available. I ran all over town looking for boxes when there were some available at the store. In return I sent my good used boxes back to U-Haul for the next person to you. That is a good way to get rid of the boxes after the move. Great Idea.

Charles W. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent you should recommend a raise or a promotion to 1 upper management or lower level lot men

CALVIN B. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged and this is really frustrating. I brought the trailer back within 6 hours and yet was charged for two days. How could they not know that I had returned the trailer ?

Jill C. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very little, as the experience was excellent. Everybody there was cheerful, helpful, and made things very easy for me. Please pass my thanks and compliments along to the appropriate people. Jill Clayton

aaron f. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

horrible customer service experience. I was waiting to return the truck for almost 30 minutes and I was the only one in line outside. I went inside and they keep ignoring me. I ask for help and they said they were busy but their conversation was outside work and one guy was just walking around, I had to ask another time and the guy just said ok i can help you so he was just there doing nothing and all of a sudden he was free. I always used this company but not anymore.

CHARLES J. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Knowledgeable, courteous employees.

RICK O. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer had a broken tail light. Taylor, from the Everett U-haul, was very helpfull and friendly. He worked hard and seemed to really care about customer satisfaction. He is the reason I selected "above average" rating. Please tell Taylor I said, "thank you".

Vanessa W on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Such kind and helpful staff that go above and beyond to make things happen just as the customer hoped!

Glenn S. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your new technology is saving time and simplifying the check-in and return processes. We like it.

Alan L. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient

Robert I. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. This location was really helpful! Nice to depend on UHAUL!

Johannes V. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Express check out never really helps much in getting a speedy pickup. Only when you have no customers in front of you it does you some good. Maybe good to also, when offering Express check out, have this available in the store in the form of an Express counter?

SHAWN R. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The check out mileage and fuel level was incorrect. I had to calculate the useage for the person at check in.

MIKE N. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

IT WOULD BE NICE TO GET MY NAME RIGHT.. I AM NOT MIKE NEWMAN AND SURE HOPE I WAS NOT CHARGED FOR THIS... I WILL BE FOLLOWING UP AND WOULD LIKE A CALL TO CONFIRM...

JOSHUA B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't advertise a price that isn't legit, way too many additional fees including insurance and gas fees/mileage fees. it should all be wrapped up into one price. I was told 30 dollars for the truck I rented and I ended up paying almost 70 dollars

Marilyn G. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

GREG P. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Equipment reserved was.not there so given smaller trailer which was not large enough for job. Trailer was not tall enough to stand up queen bed which there is no excuse for haul to design trailers that are too small for what many people move.

David H. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First I had to move my truck so it would not get hit by one of the workers. Then the lights were checked but nobody informed me that the lights did not work. When we drive at night I had to drive behind the trailer for safety. This was unexceptable and I should expect a full refund for our troubles.

KRIS K. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments, however I would like to extend a great full thanks to the crew at the Evergreen Way. When the trailer I was waiting for was late, this crew went above and beyond in locating the late trailer and staying late to check it out to me. Please give the crew there my thanks. I will use Uhaul in the future.

JOHN M. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was half dry spilled paint on the floor of the 20 ft truck I rented. Did not notice til after I got to my storage to load the truck. It got all over my things. What a mess. And half way thru checking me our that morning the guy left me at the counter to go hook up a car dolly for another customer. Took over 20 min since he had to replace wire on it. The other counter person never asked to help finish up to get me out of there. I was there for just over a hour. And I had done the express check out already at home days before. I understand Saturday is a bust day. But that was crazy and then to get paint all my stuff and have to pay a lot for that experience was not something I want to do again.

ROBERT W. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service!

Katie M. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn't realize how far away this location was from my place. I probably should've found a closer location. Pickup and drop off was easy.

judy m. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great! Employees were friendly and helpful

PATRICIA T. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

can't think of anything

JESSICA S. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a terrible experience at this location which what I believe is the General Manager. The location is already in a shady area and after receiving poor customer service while confirming my reservation, I was granted a special discount. The manager refused to give the discount even though it showed on my account and after I realized what happened, I had to speak to customer service numerous times to resolve the issue. The manager even left me a voicemail on Monday in a passive aggressive tone letting me know that I was, in no certain terms, overcharged, but he guessed if I needed to call back that I could. WOULD NEVER GO HERE AGAIN!

SHEILA B. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no usefull comments to note.

MICHAEL A. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oh yes!!!!

BREANNA W. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Suggest a lock for the trailer hitch to customers. My uhaul was stolen and I didn't realize it wasnt locked. I purchased everything the guy at the shop suggested including a lock for the trailer. I asked him to fully hook it up because I didn't know what to do. Had a lock been suggested/ offered, I would have taken it in a heartbeat. Now I have about 4500$ of my belongings missing/ stolen. Aside from that huge misfortune, all service was good .

BAHRAM K. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No enough staff, had to wait over 50 minutes inline to get the equipment.

DANYAH M. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait to check out a truck I already had reserved was ridiculous. Two people working on a Sunday? One of the busiest moving days of the week... The cashier was friendly though and we didn't have any issue with our vehicle. Three others in line were complaining about how slow this location is, I'll never be back.

mike c. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

jb d. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need more help.not enough employees

DAVID M. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service in and out in 10 minutes ready to haul.

KENNNNNN F. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was having computer problems

RACHIT A. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was quick. Just one suggestion. If any customer pick up the truck or van when it is dark, better have a quick introduce of vehicle use.

TIONNA M. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect place

Hannah S. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck had some trouble starting at times - so just be aware of that. Probably due to cold. It's also not quite obvious where to leave the truck after hours - we did our best and thankfully were not charged - which I super appreciate. Thank you. The man, Dallas, who answered my call the other day was very nice. Oh, but having a place to park your car when you take a truck would have been nice. Thank you. Hannah

Israel J. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

highly recommend.

TASIA S. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There systems were down when I arrived, the kid had no idea what to do. It took 2 hours to get out of uhaul, u had 2 other people that seem to be experienced people that just sat there and watched him, he processed my payment via phone never got an auth# which then caused more issues and ended up having the supervisor call me while I am driving, to tell me he is basically trying to run the card again for the payment. Double dipping, this supervisor was completely rude and I told him I am driving I can't look at stuff he got upset. Horrible place, lazy people, and a moron for a supervisor.

LINDA H. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seemed a bit under staffed

KEVIN C. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and efficient service we rent only from here...thank you!

LINDA B. on 11/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Both @ pick-up and return we had to wait approx. 20 mins because only one person was working the front desk. When returning the truck I noticed the $10 hand truck + pads 'deal' - I had been charged separately for them and asked for the 'deal' price. I was told the offer was only good if you asked ahead of time, not on return. Having been in a career of customer service for over 50 years, this was an unacceptable answer for me. You might consider having your staff point out the deal up front so that people like me will feel well taken care of and valued. Thanks for listening.

robert H. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too disappointed in your company for any positive feedback.

RONALD D. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 4th time I've used the Everett pick up station. The team was excellent hooking me up, and ensuring my needs were attended to.

Joshua K on 11/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad customer service.

Maurice E. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People were great and efficient.

Ann Marie d. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went great, just a crowded location.

NANCY C. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was awesome. Loved the online check in and the store employees were so very helpful when I arrive. The truck was ready to go- no waiting timel. Great experience. Had no idea this would be such an easy process. Thanks.

TOM C. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful people

JON R. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pretty good service did all the hookups to the trailer.

Jon B. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have been renting from this location for over 10 years but recently I've noticed a change. The previous manager is no longer there. I now see a lot that seems to maintain excess inventory and is always cluttered and difficult to navigate through. The biggest change however is that it now takes so long to be processed through. I have been waiting in the lot for up to 20 minutes for someone to come out and hitch me up. Something has changed in this store and it's not good...

DENNIS M. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't know about any store except the two I went to. I would say the only thing at the Everett store would be better hygiene. One of the employees was not into putting on deodorant. Other than that they were all friendly and courteous.

Stephen H. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall very pleased!

CHRIS K. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More people in the office. There was only one guy there and he was doing his best to help everyone.

LUCA D. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was in terrible shape and was a safety hazard driving it in inclement weather. I would not rent from here again.

TYRA U. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didn't have our truck on the day we needed it so we booked it for the next day. We show up the next day at 1055 and there was only one person ahead of us but still took them over a hour to help us. Luckily they had the truck we needed but the lady helping us was very rude and didn't seem to know anything. We were told we'd get the $50 since we didn't get the truck when we needed it and she gave us attitude claiming there were no notes and that maybe we never had an appointment. After she talked on the phone to someone for 20 mins she magically found the notes and never once apologized. Finally left with our truck at 1230.

MARK C. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ingress/egress at this location is tight. Staff were immediately assisting me with returning my equipment which made it better than it could have been.

Debra M. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pick up from Oakland u haul was excellent and seamless, I was so excited. We stored for 3 months (we had two separate pick ups from Oakland). Trying to get my pods so we could haul them to my house was a night mare. After a few days of phone cal,s and frustration it turned out one pod had gone to shoreline and the original 4 to Everett. We let them know several days in advance we would arrive to pick them up. On arrival at shoreline we had to wait 1.5 hours for the manager to come in before they could figure out where my pod was, even though we'd been in twice to alert them. THEN. My bit friend went to the Everett location to haul the other 4. I called the location and let them know. 15 minutes later my boyfriend called and said I needed to call the same number I'd just called to let them know he was coming. (He was there when he called). I was working and told him I'd just called and the gal in the office said she'd relay the message... At that point I heard Gary (Uhaul) say to my boyfriend that what I said was bulkshit and I still needed to call. I asked my boyfriend to let me talk to Gary since he was standing right there but Gary insisted I recall the number I'd just called. I was incredibly irritated. Ultimately my boyfriend gave the phone to Gary and I told him to release the pods. Why did it have to be so difficult and offensive? I will continue to sing oraises about Oakland u-haul, remain non commit all about shoreline but will absolutely make sure I never recommend Everett u haul. Awful experience

Michael H. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cashier took over 30 minutes for a single customer while there was a line of a dozen people. Only one cashier and one person working on the trucks. Not efficient at all. My pickup time was 9:15 and I didn't get my truck until 9:55.

MARY S. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Use this location often. Consistent good service.

tim m. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was under powered

SEAN S. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vehicle felt as though it was on its last leg. Inside the cabin repairs were made with duct tape. Customer service was great. Facility was clean. Only improvement I could see is better serviced equipment.

Merlin T. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clearer directions to additional truck parking.

Aaron C. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Receptionists were unprofessional and rude. Truck was listed as having 3/4 tank of gas but only had 5/8 (receptionist corrected). Back of truck was dirty and needed to be swept (receptionist corrected). Get at least one receptionist who is professional and doesn't treat you like you're interrupting their day.

Chris B. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager of the location, who helped us out was great. His employee next to him was horrible. Threw a visible tantrum in the lobby when he was asked to stay a few minutes extra to help with the long line of customers that had shown up. He used fowl language, and talked about the manager behind his back. It was awkward for all of us customers. In my opinion, I would have fired the employee on the spot for this behavior. All of us in line got to watch a show we should not have seen.

deana f. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was EXPLICITLY stated at the start - including charges if the van needed cleaning or refueling - and the surcharges, etc., as well as box and handcart charges, insurance, etc. And they were very laid back - at no point did I feel "pressured" to return the van in a hurry or to buy extra stuff - though the supplies were RIGHT THERE if I needed them. I had a great experience with U-Haul on Evergreen Way, and will probably use them again in the future.

SCOTT E. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

management working at the counter could acknowledge the customer's presence. They completely ignored me. When an employee came in from helping others, he was very nice and professional. He took great care of me and got me out quickly, even while training a new hire.

Grayson E. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The location was very VERY tight. Too small for the type of business. The staff was very nice and courteous tho and that would be the only reason why I would tell someone about this location. The trailer was horrible. The is something definitely wrong with it. I am a Mechanic and I understand how to load a trailer. 60% in front and 40% in the rear. the trailer would sway back and forth no matter what. I could barely go over 50mph without it swaying. I had vertigo for 2 days after the trip was over which by the way took us 4 day instead of two,two and a half , due to the trailer swaying so much. I am and was not happy with the trailer AT ALL!!!

lena h. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I came back to drop off the truck after hours, someone else parked their truck drop off in the entrance lane of the location. My personal vehicle was almost blocked in. It took some time and was a very close call in getting out. Two more inches and my car would have been stuck there overnight. I had to exit through the entrance. It was very frustrating.

LILA G. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More customer service reps, more customer parking (bad)

Brian R. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were really helpful

JOSH B. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower rates, please :)

JEFF L. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great selection, but chaotic parking area. Difficult to impossible to get in and out off of a very busy street. Rentals, deliveries, etc., are parked blocking customer's cars and parking.

Chelsie L. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rented us a truck with defective tire that was poetentally life threatening. Took over 2 hours to get services for repair.

JOSEPH D. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service both when calling to change my reservation and in the store was excellent. You guys really helped make our moving experience easy. Thank you

SETH C. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was not the problem, everyone at location was great. The problem was no communication between locations, Also I was quoted a different price every time I called 5-6 times for at least an hour each call. Not fun when trying to plan a move.

Graeme A. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location wasn't ideal for pickup, and the location appeared under-staffed for the amount of volume and work there was to do. However, the staff were very very helpful and went out of their way to make sure that we were ready to go.

WYNN A. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My "drop-off" U-Haul was handled in about 5 minutes. Professional and amiable. Thank you.

accessmobility s. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employees are not very professional . And every time we are this location it takes at least 10 minute's to even be helped and then on top of that they never seem to know what to do or where to find our company account even though we buy from that location on a regular basis .

LAUREN S. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a good Uhaul place. a lot of staff to handle check in and check out. Big, easy to find, run like a business.

MICHAEL G. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not report correct mileage at the end of the transaction; 60 mile overcharge. I took pictures of the dash at return.

maria s. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the truck at the Park Forest location and my daughter returned it at the Everett location. She seemed very pleased with the service she received when I talked with her after the drop-off.

Lee B. on 10/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though they were extremely busy, everything was handled quickly and efficiently.

Carole H on 9/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The EVERETT location did not recieve 1 of my boxes. It took almost a month to get the missing box even though I was told repeatedly it was shipped

Stephanie C on 9/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was that the door to the box was very difficult to open and close, everything else was great. Scheduling was especially easy

Anthony W on 8/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Scheduled delivery date was changed 3 times. Lack of communication. Delivery charges to home negate the value vs u pack and pod.

Margaret D on 8/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but not informative enough regarding times to return pod and time it takes to check out. Your computer system is terrible. Also, U-haul does not respond to complaints properly.

Melanie P on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Boxes were scheduled to be delivered JULY 3rd and were NOT. I was not notified. Please have ASHLEY NUNN from CORPORATE contact me at 619-977-8036. Thank you.

richard m on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My requests were always handled professionally. I am happy with the experience.

brett g on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My driver was amazing. She went all our to ensure the experience was the best it could be.

andrew q on 5/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only bad experience I had was no one ever answered the phone in any U-Haul when each was helping customers. I was put on hold many times for more than 10 minutes and gave up.

Rebecca B on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was vet happy with my U-haul experience. Cheapest option out there for our move across the country

Pamela V on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional.

Gary J on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My site was not an easy place to park and get the boxes into place. The driver Eloise Paulino took the time to make sure the boxes were where I needed them and that I could open the doors.

Madeline O on 11/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I forgot keys to locks. Female clerk was just short of rude re: remedy. No help, no suggestions. Luckily Chris of Lost/Found movers saved day w resourcefulness and assistance.

Tina L on 11/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Website difficult.Not enough options for delivery/pick up. Very difficult to reach someone to help. Was told I would receive a call on my delivery time 24 hrs prior only rc`vd call 2 hrs prior.

robert m on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was more than satisfied with the serviced I recieved from Uhaul of Everett.

DOUGLAS C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Great concept, extremely poor service and execution. Never again.

NICHOLAS M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience, our stuff arrived well before we could get ourselves there!

LORA B on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Call me I will tell you what a Mickey Mouse operation UHaul is! People working there do not have their act together! Will never recommend UHaul!

WILLIAM K on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best deal and service on any move wee had in our forty seven years of moving. Thanks. Bill Killian

RONALD P on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No additional comments required. Staff treated me like a 5 star customer and was extremely helpful answering all questions and addressing all issues.

KATIE H on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

JENNIFER V on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved a couple of states away and everything arrived just as I packed it. Nothing was broken! Not much shifted either. Well worth the money for them to ship it to me. Very happy with the service.

ANNA B on 4/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a little confusion with an email I received. Staff was supposed to contact me but never did. People did not all seem to know what was going on.

JAMES K on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the drivers were fantastic in delivery and pickup. very courteous and helpful.

TIM S on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

BRITTNEY J on 2/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t have a good experience overall with Uhaul and am still waiting on my $50 credit.

FRANCISCO N on 2/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem was that there seemed to be a big disconnect between all the different parties involved in a move uhaul.com, the storage facility, the movers

EMRE D on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eloise was the driver - she was great!

KATHERINE K on 1/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of communication from both sites. Delayed U-Box pickup by 1.5 weeks. Frustration.

JAN M on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Everett staff was very professional and helped us with a smile. The Pomona staff was just as nice. If needed I would use U-Haul U-Box again.

PAM R on 12/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The local driver Anne were very good. The rest, very disjointed poor communication. Your processes need major work. Invest in better tracking technology. I cannot recommend.

LAWRENCE H on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was great.

KRISTINE T on 12/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy to deal with

JUDSON S on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Happy so far havent received the boxes yet. One thing that could be improved upon is having an area to load the boxes that doesnt get blocked by other uhaul customers.

JESSE M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly service!

TEDD B on 11/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, I`m very happy with the service. Anna Edmonds was especially helpful and accommodating. The U-boxes were much better than renting a truck!!

PAUL R on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have a time that the boxes get delivered. I was just told that it would happen that day I had to wait quite awhile.

BARBARA L on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eloise is the kind of company rep that keeps people coming back to a business. Absolutely great. Exceeded expectations!

LAWRENCE H on 11/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery person was very helpful.

BRUCE F on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people were kind and helpful I would recomend your service to anyone who needs to move Thanks Bruce Frink

BARRY W on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

ROBERT B on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely uncomunitve , disorganized, and nearly helpless. Had to babysit by telephone evey step of the way. Seemed as if U- haul staff was never on the same page as one another.

PATRICK F on 8/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ubox was supposed to be delivered to Lynnwood location on the 28th. I instead had to load the box on the 29th in Everett. It was incredibly inconvenient and I have to e contacted by management

SARAH S on 8/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was not aware that I had to call and give notice 24 hours ahead of time in order to access my box, VERY DISPLEASED to have to wait extra day, was NOT told this. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

JUSTIN G on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped us was great. Wonderful customer service and he was just a really genuine and nice man. I cannot remember his name, but he has a beard.

WAYNE B on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Billing was very messed up and caused a 2 week delay in getting my boxes shipped cross country. resolving the billing issues.

ATHENA C on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One ubox was in bad condition when I packed it. Taped it to keep out dust but tape had been removed so was dusty inside. Terri in Fremont CA and Milton and Rhianon in WA deserve raises!

MICHAEL N on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will never rely on a moving company again. U-Box is the only way to go.

GEORGE G on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy, The gen. Manager, Mark in Eavertt, WA was great to work with. G. Gilson

AMY F on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM of Everett was terrific! I have been talking about this location now for a week to tell people to support him! Thank-you again for your help!

CATHERINE S on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Ubox was late but Mark Maloughlin delivered the UBox from his 6443 Evergreen Way Everett,WA location. HE WAS OUTSTANDING ! Catherine Sykes