U-Haul of Everett

U-Haul of Everett

Share |

Address

6443 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

(425) 353-3369

(U-BOX WAREHOUSE OPEN 9AM TO 4PM MON THRU SAT Closed SUN HOLIDAYS)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Everett

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Everett

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mark K. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment and staff were excellent. My experience exceeded my expectations.

Ian Y. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited in long line to pick up at scheduled appointment time. Was told when finally getting to counter to get trailer hooked up then come back. Hookup took 2 minutes and had to wait again. Labor 30 minutes of rental time and was still expected to return within allotted time less 30 minutes.

Anna O. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The cargo can was perfect for what we needed and we were charged less money than originally quoted.

Sara K. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for extra miles that were promised to be complimentary when I reserved the truck, and the staff was rude

KATHERINE M. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service has been excellent, quick and friendly each visit. I have used this location 4 times since last year and have had consistently great service. Thank you!

Buck C. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Pick up phone at the store Call back customer, I had left 3 messages with call center, without one call back, super frustrating. When I went into store, I asked for the manager and was brushed off, too busy, but not one other customer in the store! When I did pick up my vehicle, at 5:45 for a one o'clock appointment, I didn't get a walk through on work completed or any advise on my new trailer hitch. I had originally scheduled a morning appointment almost two weeks previous and had an automated rescheduling process that assigned me a new installation date, no real communication. Overall my uhaul experience was frustrating, uninformative and expensive. I will do my part in letting my friends know that this uhaul store is sub-par and disorganized!

CHAD A on 8/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only concern is with delivery and pickup window too broad to be useful and with automated emails--there was a glitch in mine that I am not confident has been resolved still.

judith h. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

Brad W. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good busy location. Not much parking - could be on a bigger lot (but of course that would be difficult). Received good service, but the trailer was dirty and running lights did not work - only brake and turn signals did. But given the need for a trailer on short notice, I was pleased to be able to find one that did the job. Thank you.

Christopher T. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who checked me out was very personable and helpful!

michele z. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Dan W. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I recently rented trailers on two occasions from the Everett UHaul at 6443 Evergreen Way. Both times I was helped quickly and politely. The tall man with gray hair at the counter was friendly and professional. The thin, young man in the yard with curly hair was Johnny on the spot. Fast and friendly. This all made the rental experience so much better. Thank you. There was also a man white darker hair at the counter who was helpful and polite. Polite goes a long way in my book. It's becoming so rare these days.

MariAnne m. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had the trailer ready when I arrived. Gentleman hooked it up while I paid my account. Checked lights working prior to leaving. Great location & folks!!!

David F on 8/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Phone customer service, except for one call, was mediocre to poor because of long waits and dropped calls. Nevertheless, deliveries were on time.

ROGER W. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent

Laila J. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hire more representatives, there is always a long line and only one person behind the counter

jamie l. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The wait in line was rediculous. This location is clearly under staffed.

AARON K. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was horrible I got called 10 minutes before my reservation and the truck was moved an hour away when I rescheduled they rescheduled my truck up for the wrong location it was an awful experience and I would not recommend U-Haul to anybody

Christine T. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have been a customer 2 x per year for 10+ years. This was the worst experience and will take my business elsewhere In the future. When picking up the unit they spent 15 minutes talking about a report they needed. Somehow they put the return time as 3pm when we weren't even loading until 4 pm and I was paying a 24 hour rate and was interrupted with a very negative phone call. Garrett seems to have lost the importance of customer service in the last year. I do hope this is posted as there are lots of other options for our business

rodney m. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, pleasent experience.

Bob H. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location 5 or six times in the last 3 years or so, this is my first problem, On the last day The truck started running rough, dying at stops, and sucking down the fuel, did not complete the move because of it. I should of been compensated for my troubles

David B. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very responsive to the issues I pointed out with the equipment and the drop off process took less than ten minutes. I noticed they had a full fleet of newer vehicles on site and I will probably be using them soon for local work.

Bruce P. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was smooth easy in and out

Steven M. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was fantastic! Was very helpful and found ways to go out of his way to be helpful.

Edward K. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't mess up the initial order

Keith L. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called to make a reservation for a truck and to have the wiring on my hitch adjusted. When we arrived, after quite a wait, we were informed that they don't work closely with the company (uhaul!?!) that makes reservations and the 9am app. wouldn't work since the mechanic wouldn't arrive until 11am. The truck was fine until we returned. We parked in the designated spot and had to wait for 15 min before going in to look for someone. They were busy, right?? No! There were 2-3 other people inside also waiting. Took another 10+ min. before anyone finally came downstairs to help. Pretty frustrating. The mechanic was great however. Even though we weren't apparently on the books for the rewire, the mechanic was amazing and still took the job, worked quickly, was super informative about what the issue was, and did great work. With better support/more people inside, and smooth reservations, this would have been a better experience.

GRANT W. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick, fast service. There was easy parking this time.

John B. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van was brand new - 1200 miles on it. the service was excellent. Mr van der Platts is a top operator. Will definitely call this location for future needs.

Charles A. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe a little speedier when processing customers

Yuan L on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

bad experience with u-box. charge me twice although they solve the issue. very unhelpful when I first reach a staff. deilever not on schedule. very bad service

Jane S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. Everyone was helpful and curtious.

jacob b. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The associate that first saw us was extremely rude and trying to charge us a bunch of extra fees for Bullshit reasons that made no sense and we're uncalled for. But the owner came along and was extremely helpful and accommodating to make sure we were a very satisfied customer by the time we left.

jeanenne p. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great that we could drop off the car dolly at another location that was near the area we had taken the car to. Instead of driving all the way back to the first location. My only concern was talking to someone to let them know where we wanted to leave it at. She had our reservation info but seemed to struggle with where we wanted to drop it off at. Overall we had a great experience. The owner of the location we picked up was very friendly.

Marko S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment is in good and working conditions. The personnel is freindly, expedient and knowledgeable. Yes, I would always recommend this Everett U-Haul store to freinds and family. Thank you. Marko

grant w. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking was a little tight. They could use a little more of the kind of equipment that people need. The efficiency of the operation was pretty good, though. It was a very busy Friday afternoon.

paul j. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Time waiting in line. Overhaul your suckie system

Gregory C. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

more staffing needed,the wait was very long.great equipment though

Fay G. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking?

Teresa R. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the service, prompt, effecient, and curteous.

Victor A on 8/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Every step of this process has been challenging - our reservation was not made properly, etc. we would not use u-box again unless uhaul as a company improved service on this product.

Dave L. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience

Sean G on 8/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The box itself, moving help, and store employees were great. The ease of contacting U-Haul when a problem arises needs to be fixed. It took over an hour to talk to someone who could help me.

Steve K. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility is smaller than the one I have visited prior. They seem to get a lot done in a smaller space! However, Garret and Nick made my rental experience a great one. So, I can not think of anything at this time that they could improve upon. (except boot the neighbor and use that space!)

ginger b on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the value and service. A stressful move made much less stressful.

Deborah L. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Garrett was the rudest rep I have ever come into contact with. I was frustrated to the point of saying they really needed to get their sh*t together so he proceeded to make a personal attack. Please, please do not use this location if you want to feel that you are a valued customer.

Kyle B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The existing staff was exceptionally helpful, but under-staffed for a busy Saturday afternoon with several employees wearing many hats. Wait time was in excess of 45 min at the counter, with 11 people in line to one cashier. The large, obnoxious signs regarding prosecution for thieves and miscreants was a bit much - even for Everett, WA. Also dismayed by the ~$1 per mile charge on most trucks, even for in-town moves. As a result we rented a trailer instead. In the end it served our needs better than a truck.

Justin L. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation at Silverlake Safe Storage and when I showed up at 10am the truck was "lost". So, I had to drive 8 miles, wait in line for 30 minutes, just to unload my car's content into the truck, then drive back to Silverlake Safe storage, unload the contents, then load my storage, and the previous storage. The whole thing ended up adding 10 miles and 2 hours onto my move.

Holly G. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Place waiting bench outside doors to wait in line before opening.

Likhi O. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

IT was having issues that week, so transactions were taking a long time, probably about 15-20 minutes of just waiting.

beverly g. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

over all was good but the price of a 5x10 and a 6x12 should be different when they sub the 5x10 when 6x12 was reserved.

Tucker P on 8/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff and Ubox were fine, but behind the scenes Uhaul didn`t have it together. The system switched my location for pickup, Ubox had to be switched, and the computer system at store crashed.

Anthony E. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The general manager Garrett helped us and he was fast, efficient and very nice with a good sense of humor. It was very busy in the store when we picked up our truck and dropped it off but we did not feel rushed and overall had a great experience. The truck ran well and was easy to drive. I drive a Fiat 500 and had no problems driving the truck.Thank you for helping to make our move quick and easy.

John P. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service by both staff members - counter and vehicle manager.

Karen M. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was sent up to Everett from the Lynnwood location as the trailer I was supposed to rent did not come in. I appreciate the Everett location having what I needed. I did not enjoy the almost 1 hour wait to pick up my trailer. I understand wanting to give each customer undivided attention but having 1 1/2 people at the desk (one person always seemed to disappear) to service 15 people in line does not make a good first impression. The service I received once I got to a representative was fine. My suggestion would be to have every station manned at the front desk (on the weekends) and have all hands on deck for inspections. The inside rep at the desk can help the next person in line while the outside rep does the walk through with the customer. I was delayed 2 hours meeting friends at a storage unit to help me move. Very frustrating when everyone is on a timeline. More help. More help. More help. More help.

Billy M. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These were great people. Hard to improve on that.

Dan H on 7/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Delivery personnel were awesome. Very friendly, courteous, and ensured the boxes were handled with care. Fix the notification system and this would be an excellent review.

James F on 7/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

difficult to get info. took 3 weeks to get it shipped.

dana k. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Price was too high

Robert H. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found the equipment to be excellent and the service as well, I would definitely recommend to my friend.

Jeremy F on 7/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The box was great, and the delivery woman was awesome. Limited delivery days was frustrating, and inability to be more specific on the 10am to 8pm delivery window was frustrating.

KRYSTAL R. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More employees. The line here is constantly Atleast 45 minutes long

Henry G. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lights did not work on trailer and had to drive and night which was very unsafe

DANIEL W. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented from this store several times. The staff is friendly and helpful. It looks to be a family run business and the try hard to help you with your needs. I will choose this store over the near by mega store for the personal service.

GARY S on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. Everything went smoothly. Should the need arise, I will use this service again.

Corey M. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

5 minutes after opening they had 7 people in line. With only 2 employees working it took me 45 minutes to get the pickup I reserved and it took another 35 minutes to drop it off. We had to search for someone when we were dropping it off. They were all working hard but were definitely understaffed.

Fawn M on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly people. Good service. I would have needed 5 U-Boxes if we had not had a 10 X 20 storage unit already. My 2 U-Boxes and storage completely full for a 2 bedroom house with outdoor furniture.

DAVID J. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very poor customer service. 30 minute wait in line to speak with someone. Took the employee 45 minutes to be able to rent me a trailer because "something was wrong with the reservation". Employee was unapologetic. Manager tried to blame me because I didn't call 24 hours in advance to pick up a u-box even though the day before I spoke with Uhaul customer service and they said I could just show up. Would not recommend this location. Too few employees to handle the amount of work. Took 20 minutes to check the trailer in. Will be using a different moving company in the future. This seems to be a theme throughout the company. Would not advise others to use this location. Would recommend corporate intervention to work on customer service skills and organization of all the employees.

todd s. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was good. Fast and efficient.

jacqueline m. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 start for this guy's..

Valarie G on 7/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible financial service

donald m. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait at counter even after i did express check in.

michelle m. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The semi truck drivers delivering something as i was trying to return the truck i used yelled at my boyfriend to move our truck. There was no way around the store to return it properly. This is the only uhaul location i go to but i would appreciate if they the men delivering stuff to the store wouldn't yell at people who are trying to return trucks after a long move it was unprofessional and I can't say I want to go back.

Melvin S on 7/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1x4 plank in the box for structural integrity. Impacted ability to arrange furniture most efficiently. Office hrs start at 7AM. Box avail at 8AM. Waited one hr. Tell people of box hrs.

christina r on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor communication

Adrienne H. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not happy when I had to keep the truck overnight and you charged me twice the price of the rental as a fee. I was not bringing the truck back until you closed anyway. So bringing it back inthe morning was no issue to you. There were plenty of trucks for people. But I got charged an extra $60.00. Not happy.

Malia S. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team that works at this location! Really enjoyed working with them they made my moving process easier from start to finish.

BILL W. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and very helpful made for a very successful move

PAUL D. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and professional service

DEVIN E. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location and staff were amazing!!! Really. The man that set us up l, I can't remember his name, apologies, was genuinely kind and wonderful. The truck was our only problem. The battery was crap. It died in our new driveway and was 2am before customer service could get someone to come give us a jump. Disaster, But a fluke. Normally we have no issues. This location and their staff are always the best. We love them!

JoAnn y. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait times standing in line are poor.

Deneese A E on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful. Kathy was the absolute best!

Levi S. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Young kid who checked me in while returning my trailer was great. Wish I could remember his name but he was extremely kind and helpful.

Pamela S. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better than I hoped. The staff were helpful and the van was new!

curt c. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was an awesome experience. From the gentleman behind the counter to the time I dropped of my vehicle. Thank You.

Stephen L. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Every time I have rented here I have lost a lot of time. First time it was nearly an hour before I was waited on. Second time was 45 mins. I don't have this kind of time to waste. This site has too much equipment for the personnel servicing it. You should spread your inventory around to the other locations in the area. Also parking is a major issue. Staff is courteous and helpful but this site is way under staffed for the business they do.

Linda A. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking is not fun, but the staff was so good that it more than made up for having to park on the busy street. I've used this location twice and I will use them again.

Heather F. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not overcharge customers for fuel when they brought it back with MORE fuel than they received it.

Mark C. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I arrived the signs in/out of the parking lot were not clear, there was NO PARKING available for incoming customers, and no signs directing to where to park. Inside, there were 8 people in line ahead of me and 4 more people showed up very soon afterwards. At about that time, GARRET walked in and declared(in a loud voice) "Whoever parked on the sidewalk needs to move it, it's a $125 ticket. Someone got one yesterday." He was surly and rude. He did NOT offer any assistance or direction on where people could/should park. The customer who parked there waited a little bit and then remarked "I guess they don't want my business" dropped his selected items on the stack of boxes and walked out. Garret made no effort to acknowledge, assist, or otherwise expedite the long line of customers. When a business is busy like this, employees usually "move with a purpose" - not Garrett. Simply put, Garrett was an UNHELPFUL ASS. Owner/Operator Jerry Davis, on the other hand, was FABULOUS! He was personable and helpful to EVERYONE who was in line. He took extra time to a customer from out of state customer who was making sure that they had the right parts to install on his vehicle (so he would not be surprised the next day when he picked it up). Jerry walked him around the store to verify all the parts and called the mechanic into the show room to make sure all three people understood what needed to be done and when. Fabulous. Did not make up for "Garret The Ass" - but it went a long way.

Cari A. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Asked for a piano dollie but they gave me a furniture dollie. Found a real piano dollie at another rental shop. There is definitely a difference... if you have ever tried to move a piano. But the Uhaul trailer was fine and they installed the hitch & wiring for me and did an excellent job.

Dwight and Susan Q. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You might get a few extra people at check-in on the busy weekend mornings to prevent the longer waits.

Michael H. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible service. What's the point of reserving ahead of time if there is no express line to get your truck and you have to stand in line behind 20 people buying tape an boxes. The manager actually blamed me for blocking the driveway when his poor supervision led to nothing being monitored so returning customers could park safely. When employees first contact is "we're so slammed" and not hello, you know you have a problem. Not only would I not use this location again, I won't use U-Haul again.

MICHAEL F. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took an hour to pick up the trailer I had reserved. There was only two people ahead of me, and only one employee working the desk. In my opinion it should not take a half hour per transaction. In the time I was there the line gained five individuals behind me. The idea that it could be 2 1/2 hours before they were all served is ludicrous. Other than that my experience was good.

william e. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a very good trip and the equipment worked flawless. The pickup and drop off was great and easy. High praises to both facilities in Everett wa. and Gradenerville nev. Thank you William Eckberg

neal w. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I should be able to drop the trailer at a closer location an not halfto take it back to where I rented it that made me half to drive an extra 250 miles so I won't be using u haul for trailer rental

Melvin S on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

please describe on website or other means when a u-box is available to be picked-up time may not match/shorter hours than uhaul office, which we encountered.

Stone S. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a busy Saturday morning; but, the staff at the U-Haul location moved quickly & handled the customers & equipment quickly & courteously. Thank you!

Nichole s on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your 200 char limit doesn`t cover all the major problems I had.

christina r on 7/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were told our Uboxes would be dropped off at noon and they weren`t dropped off until 6:30pm. They were picked up two days later without us being there and givinh them permission to take them.

Carol B on 7/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service needs improvement. I was told that I needed to be home when the box was picked up which was not correct. My pick up date was changed without notification I wasted a day waiting.

Mark N. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wanted to thank Francisco for his help. It was a very busy day for him and he was very polite and patient. Francisco went out of his way to help me fix my electrical on my car. Francisco your awesome!

Michelle G on 7/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The construction of the boxes was very poor and it took more than one person to open and close them. I was given conflicting info on when it would be delivered, which put our project behind.

Brodie R. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were great. Thanks

Jen B. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

long wait to get reserved equipment!

Lonna P. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The end of the day, always feels terrible. Everyone was trying to return trucks, and staff was short and flustered. It shouldn't be a surprise how many people will be returning trucks in a day. It was their moment to shine, and all they had to do was collect keys, instead the experience was confusing and annoying. I was glad to be out of there. Garrett ( I think that was his name) who helped me get going in the morning was great though, pick up was very friendly, easy and effortless.

Nick M. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck needs to be retired. Poor gas mileage, no power up hills. Excellent service at the dealership.

Jeannine S. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The counter employee at check-in was bordering on rude. I doubt that she likes her job. Not friendly; not welcoming. The interior of the truck was very dusty. Check out was a much better experience. There was only one person, however, who exhibited any cheerfulness - an "owner". Respect goes a long way. Very expensive to go 33 miles over 2 days. I will seek out other options in the future.

Don R. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck ran great, staff were friendly, informative, and competent.

Peter M. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was super helpful and very nice. I will be back to use your services every time I have a need. Thanks to all that helped make my move so much easier.

Vicki E. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Service was slow. There is no where to park. I think there is definitely a gas game that goes on. They don't give you a full tank. You are given what they call 7/8 tank and then it is a game to figure out how to get it to the mark on the dashboard that magically is the right distance between 3/4 tank and 7/8 tank. I thought I had it nailed this time and still got charged an extra $8. They win no matter what. If you put too much gas in and fill it up, you give them gas. If you somehow don't get the needle at their interpretation of 7/8 you pay them a huge penalty. I always come away from uhaul feeling like I was taken advantage of. I think I have used them for the last time. Surely there are other choices out there.

John N. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good man at the desk on an understaffed day... handled it well.

Jon L. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was a disaster. Vibrated beyond control, brakes were soft and unreliable, smoked from exhaust during acceleration and smelled awful in the cab.

melissa g. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean. However, the mechanical status of the vehicle was questionable. The transmission shifting was very rough.

beth s. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Because the check in process can take a few minutes it would be nice if there was a back up person that could help at the desk. There were 6 people in line when we got there. But other than that, all went smoothly.

Ivan H. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented an auto transporter. The first trailer I got had a tire with a huge chunk of tread missing, exposing the fabric underneath, that definitely would have popped on my 100 mile tow. Lucky I noticed it right before I loaded my car on to it. I went back to uhaul and exchanged it for another trailer. When I loaded my car on to the second trailer, the front end went up and dented my truck, because the uhaul employee hadn't tightened down on the ball hitch at all! Never going to this uhaul again!!!

james C. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They refused to answer the phone under any circumstances. They forgot multiple items multiple times. They were rude. They were not informed about a trailer that U-Haul national asked me to take for them, and were rude when I suggested they inquire about it.

Margaret M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super helpful, very professional!

harold w. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent from. Fantastic People that are so willing to help you. you cannot ask any7thineg more from a business and its employees. I will be for sure sending everyone I know to thus U-Haul. Thanks for the great service

Adam C on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like the driver we`ve had. She`s friendly.

Mike A on 6/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Communication throughout the delivery process was horrible and no two people ever gave me the same information. My things were a week late. Never again.

scott w. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor or zero communication between the call center and the actual store. Told one thing by the call center to arrive and be told another.

Gregory J. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Equipment is in top notch shape. I would like to see inprovments when renting your equipment during peak times. Possibly part time help on weekends. The staff that does work there are very good, but over worked

Bill S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really know how to treat their customers!

Ken G. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Clean the trucks!! Previous driver had been smoking in the cab and there was dog hair all over the passenger seat, and mud in the truck bed.

Steve W. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made an appointment for today, 22 June 2016 for installation of a hitch on my 2016 BMW X5 with less than 700 miles on it. I arrived on time at 8:00 AM and was told it would take 3 hours. They didn’t even start the installation until well past 8:30 am and during the installation the installer was constantly called to the front to help at the counter with other customers. The installer was obviously frazzled and distracted by the interruptions. Finally, after 6 hours I was told it was complete. After paying for the service I drove to a nearby store (less than 1 mile away) and there noticed the fender trim molding on both sides were loose and out of place. Upon further inspection I saw that the fender liner and fender molding were devoid of any fasteners and the trim molding could be removed easily by hand. Also the fender liners were not in the proper position and protruded from the side of the vehicle. I immediately returned to the store and told the installer about the problem. He apologized for missing the installation of the fasteners and began installing them. While doing so I noticed a chip of glass missing from the left rear taillight lens. I asked him about this and he said yes he had broken it and glued it but it obviously didn’t hold. I also pointed out scratches in the tailgate. I asked to see the manager so we could address the issue. I showed him the damage and explained how I had found the vehicle with many missing fasteners putting the vehicle in danger of major cosmetic harm. He apologized but told me he could do nothing and gave me the information to make a claim. I left after taking a picture of the broken taillight lens. While driving home, after hitting a small bump, I heard a terrible scrapping sound and noticed that other drivers were trying to get my attention. I pulled over to find a panel cover that extends from behind the front wheels to the back wheels was loose, had missing fasteners all along one side and had folded from wind pressure and was scrapping on the ground. I did my best to wedge it in place so I could make it home. Upon further inspection I found other missing fasteners on the bumper assembly. In total he had left out over 25 fasteners on the panel and other locations, not to mention the ones on the fenders I had him install. This is a brand new $75K car. I will now need to take it to the dealer to insure the car is restored to its original condition. There was no quality control, no concern for my time (8 hours for an installation and corrections and still wasn't complete), very poor customer service skills and distractions of an installer from a challenging and critical task that could lead to vehicle damage and safety issues. If this is not resolved to my satisfaction I will go viral.

Robert E on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent response to our scheduling changes. Thank you

Taylor T on 6/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful miscommunication with Lynnwood which led to a delay in receiving my U Box. Very bad experience and very unhappy with U Haul.

dave j. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Vehicle I rented had loose mirrors on both sides that would not stay in place. The front bumper was damaged and the front license plate was missing

LEESA M. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location loaded my car on the carrier. I appreciated that, however, they did not show me how to fix the ratchets. Both straps came off the tires, the car shifted on the carrier and the only thing holding the car was the chains. I was upset that they did not offer a discount. I was just told this never happens, they would look into it. That's good for the next person but didn't eliminate the stress I went through having to stop every 100 miles to make sure my car was safe.

Aimee W. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman helping me was exceptional. He was speedy but not so much if I had a question he couldn't answer or take time to answer me.But I had no questions because he was VERY thorough and explained the whole process from beginning to end. I had to pick my truck up 2 hrs later than anticipated- no problem. I needed it about two hours longer - no problem. Overall experience- will totally recommend that location and Uhaul itself and thank you for making my life easier in a stressful move!!

Adam C on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery driver was very friendly and helpful. The call center? Not so much.

AMY H. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reserved the truck for Saturday @ 10 am. Received the email confirmation from U-Haul that it was feserved and would be ready for pick up at 10 am. We that morning at 9:30 am to confirm it will be ready, they said no, it will be ready at 12 pm. We did not receive any emails or texts or calls telling us it would be delayed. Upon our 12 pm arrival we see a reservation guarantee or 50$ back sign on the door. We asked for the 50$ and he said no. It was feserved for 12. And we showed him the email, and he just said, well, you don't qualify. Crappy customer service, will not rent from them again.

Liz H. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

reserving online, the website assured me that there was an "express line" to save waiting in line. Ha! I was in the only line, among others who did or didn't reserve online. Also, the website said the site was closed Sundays, WRONGO! nice site, but very MISLEADING info on the website.

Melinda S. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is the worst rental place I've ever been in. Terribly disorganized, understaffed, not near enough parking/rental truck manuverability space, grumpy employees, employee miscommunication, I could go on. We had rented a U-box and was told that it'd be 20 minutes for it to be gotten out of the warehouse. We made time-stamped reservations, why did we have to wait at all?? But ok. The customer service rep suggested we walk next door to get lunch; we decided to gas up the truck and get lunch. The employees were pissed that we wanted to get gas! They just wanted the $30 refill fee!! We were gone about 25 minutes, and in that time the U-box was brought out, but they took it back to the warehouse because we weren't standing there waiting for it!!!!!! So we had to wait another 20 minutes for it to be gotten again!! All the while, a 10' truck we had rented was going to be due soon. We only had an hour to unload the truck and load the U-box...we should have had almost 3 if it weren't for all the waiting. It was a very stressful day and we couldn't get out of there fast enough. I will never ever ever return to this place and I will drive the extra distance to go to another U-Haul location. The only nice thing was that the employee who checked in the truck at the end was friendly and cheerful and hot, and showed appreciation that I moved the drivers' seat back; a small detail, yes, but it was the only positive things of the whole day.

beverly j. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service answered all questions asked, very friendly.

john c. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great service and great products.

Erin A. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Blinkers stopped working on the truck I used. I think it's important to inspect equipment out thoroughly before renting it out again.

Phillip K. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl that helped me was very thorough and knowledgeable as well as enthusiastic. I was VERY impressed with the service and the vehicle I received. The prices were a bit expensive.

Michelle E. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The counter people were professional and cool under the collar even with s lobby full of customers. Friendly and efficient. Equipment clean and new.

Ken T. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went fine, the staff was very helpful. No complaints at all. I have used this location before and I will again.

Daniel T. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was handled great. No concerns whatsoever.

GEORGE S. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional

BEN H on 6/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Modifying the reservation over the phone was annoyingly complicated, but the in store experience was great! Huge line when I came in, but Garrett handled it well.

Gary M. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people and great service

David J on 6/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After delivery u haul continued to charge my credit card which had been on auto pay. After many phone calls issue still not resolved.

Steve M. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is nice that they are open late. Thanks for that!

Kristine B on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forget the women`s name who delivered and picked up she was great! Awesome experience and a great way to move me keep organized. I am actually ordering another one to be dropped off Friday

Andrew N on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and communication all the way around. UHaul was extremely convenient and was the cheapest box shipper from what I found. I highly recommend their service. Thanks for a great experience!

stephen b. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I phoned in my reservation, the guy said "10 hours, right?" I said no, I need it the next day as well. When I arrived to pick up the truck he told me it had to be back at 9am the next day. I reminded him I said I needed it two days. He basically said tough luck - it's not available tomorrow - we're all booked up. Very poor customer service.

elizabeth p. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was a very long line and not enough staff. It was very inefficent. Last time I picked up the truck at AMPM and that was so much better. I parked in the wrong area by accident and the employee told me to move but blocked my car with a big uhaul. Horrible experiance.

Richard N. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great job !!!!!!

Thomas G. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There's never enough employees. I waited in line for nearly an hour

David C. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used U-Haul for our last 3 moves and are satisfied with staff, how easy it is to book a truck online, payment procedures and so on. Thank you!

CORNWELL P. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service returning our equipment - couldn't really have been any better!

Heidi W. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lot of gray smoke coming from the bottom of the truck, probably needs to be fixed.

Nathaniel P. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation for 05/28 at 10:15am. The truck was supposedly stolen and the Uhaul location could not find a replacement. I was told by the Uhaul rep that I would receive a call in one hour on a new Uhaul truck. I waited for approx 2hrs and did not receive a call. I contacted Uhaul and was able to get another truck reservation at 4:15pm that day. Upon picking up the truck, I was told that the truck was due back at 10:15am on Sunday and that the 24hr reservation applied to me picking it up at 10:15am on Saturday. I am supposed to be getting back $50 for my reservation fee in 2 to 5 days. However, this does not make up for the amount of time that was lost and issues with securing movers due to the truck delay. Also, the three times I went to the Uhaul location there was a wait time of one hour. I understand that Memorial Day weekend is busy so with that knowledge why would this location only have two people working the counter. I have been searching for other truck rental businesses near the Everett area. I will not be using Uhaul to assist with my moving needs from now on.

patrick P. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were very helpful, but the wait was too long for a good customer experience. I waited 35 minutes to pick up my trailer and 45 to drop it off. There were a lot of comments in the line about this. Fix this piece and I think customers would rate their experience much higher.

Ryan R on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery gal was wonderful!!!

Jennifer K. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Thank you Garrett and Kim :o)

ralph k. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job Uhaul, another great experience, clean and well maintained equipment, great friendly staff

matt g. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett was great, I think he's the GM. So was the younger fellow that walked me around the vehicle. In my opinion this location is well-run and these guys deserve recognition.

Rachael W. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

2 weekends in a row I got moved around and still didn't get what I needed. Very unhappy and will not use uhaul again.

Shawn K. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck had a lot of damage to it, I was hesitant to drive away with it. the person basically walked me outside to the truck, closed the back and said the fuel is 1/8th of a tank, bring it back with the same and here's the keys - then walked away. If I wasn't in such a hurry, I probably would have asked about a different truck. When I got in, it smelled like cig. smoke so bad that it gave me a headache. Will use a different place next time.

Charles L. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought we were treated first-rate by the staff. We rented a van, it was a great vehicle for our purposes. It was a pleasure to rent from this U-Haul location, and we expect to do so again. I was impressed by all the trailering goodies for sale as well, and that this store also handles propane. Oh, by the way, "location" to me means geographical location, not store, and that threw me at first.

dyan w. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think this truck has a serious transmission problem. kept shifting gears,

DOC O on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was on time, that was very important.

jackie t. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty, it smelled of smoke and had butts in the ashtray. we could not get a hold of anyone during work hours to see if the equipments had certain factors we needed for towing.

Kayla P. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff. Very clean office and showroom. Truck was the cleanest ive ever rented from uhaul before. Truck was ready running and even had music on low when ready to leave. Ive rented alot of trucks mostly uhaul and i was very impressed with this location. I just moved here from california this location would be an excellent example for whats to be expected. Thank you

Jim H. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I know they get real busy, but they handle it as best they can. Have rented here numerous times, they always come through.

Zachary U. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

-The truck smelled strongly of smoke. - We could not pick up our truck at our preferred location and the location that we had to pick up the truck was much further away. Though we were driving about 10 miles more round trip, we were not offered extra mileage to cover it. When I mentioned it to the person checking us out, she said that they don't do that, but we had been compensated with miles on a previous rental for just that reason, so we knew that wasn't true. She was not sympathetic at all and really just wanted to get us out the door. - We were not given the opportunity to do a walk around of the truck before we started the rental.

Phill Y. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast process and very friendly staffs. Definitely, I wanna come back here.

ANTON B. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are busy, get some help. Super nice staff.

Robert G. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Kristy S. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Steven T. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fine as is.

Elena E. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. Trailer was great!! I use uhaul a lot.

Cale O. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employee was a little rude, didn't explain anything, and the location is very difficult to enter and exit due to city traffic. It's a good thing I've rented a uhaul before.

ROBERT H. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I towed my own trailer that needs a 2 5/16 ball. I did not like the offset receiver and think customers would be better served with an extended hitch that lets then mount a 2 5/16 in ball directly behind the 2 in ball.

Jeremy H. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who handled my return did a good job.

Ronald T. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were all on point and helpful. I was in and out with no delays.

John B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything and everybody were just great. very friendly and pro's at what they do

Bill K. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It looked like a 1960's trailer, but it worked perfect. Quick check in and out. Will rent again, thanks

david a. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled heavily of cigarette smoke.

Cassie H. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service call center was TERRIBLE!!!! Rude. Unhelpful. Snarky. With the exception of the 24hr being available in Everett and Papas Lockers being so nice (Had to come from Snohomish) at 1am because of wrong information (AGAIN - scheduled it wrong too!) it was a horrible experience. I WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN. EVER. Period.

robin l on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Frist part of move is easily, still have to do the the outher end of move. Great service on this side. Thank u.

JODY R. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep smiling

Cherlyn W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I came to pick up truck early at 830, had appointment for 9 but I didn't make it to the desk until 945. Then I think they charged me for two days even though they said a drop off of 11-12 the following morning wouldn't be a problem. Oh and not the locations fault but the movinghelp.com sucks too... Hold times for twenty plus minutes never got thru to someone yet and the movers canceled last night. But no refund yet... And 1800-uhaul offers absolutely no help. Never again.

Michael M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, professional staff.

Polly H. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My sadness was the extra miles I had to pay for because of the location... but I loved the cargo van I used. I felt very safe and very strong at doing this by myself. The customer service was great, and kind. Thank you.

Anthony T. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location, was some of the best I have ever worked with. They greeted me with a smile and ended my look two days of moving with the same. The truck was cleaned and ready for us to go at the time requested. If I ever have to Rent a truck again I would per going to the same place. Very nice in customer service......

JUSTIN P. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I returned my vehicle about 12 hours earlier than I expected, however, I was charged what seems like a lot for being 5 miles over what I estimated my total mileage would be (30 miles). I arrived at this location and very quickly a line formed behind me. I was sent inside to check in my vehicle, because I paid cash. Inside, I was now at the end of a line of about 8 people. After waiting around in line I was sent back outside only to be sent back inside again. I don't mind waiting but what I do mind is incompetence and poor customer service. Just be warned, this place operates on a first come, last served basis.

Ed S. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

reservation was for 1030 pickup, after long line took an hour to get the truck.

Brenda L. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was poor, took more then 45 minutes to get my rental past my pick up time. I will not go back to this location.

William G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Got customers through as quickly as possible.

Jerry J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jerry, was very professional in handling our rental requirement, thanks.

Leonard B. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 9' cargo van when I pick up no van reservation had been changed to a 15' truck . No other. Van or pickup available. Clerk said rental would be $19. Not the $29 for truck. So disappointed was charged the $29 rate. Very poor service lack of communication between reservation and local store .

Tim R on 4/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m getting charged for 3 pods I`m not using.unloaded 2 pods.kept 1. Rip off.

fitz w on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff worked with your schedule with personalized service.

Rachel D on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driver,Eloise Paulino,was wonderful. She explained things thoroughly.She was there when she said she would be and got the boxes in great position both times.Her customer service skills are excellent.

Tom H on 3/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience so far has been good.

Tim R on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your crew at this location were outstanding! Everyone had positive attitudes. They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were ment

Hydee h on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropping off my Ubox was a huge hassle as none of the employees seemed to know what was going on or where to take it. Very stressful situation on an already long and stressful day.

MIKE S on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went really easy and the communication I received was great. The ladies that delivered and picked up the ubox were super friendly.

Vanessa W on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Such kind and helpful staff that go above and beyond to make things happen just as the customer hoped!

Joshua K on 11/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad customer service.

Carole H on 9/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The EVERETT location did not recieve 1 of my boxes. It took almost a month to get the missing box even though I was told repeatedly it was shipped

Stephanie C on 9/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was that the door to the box was very difficult to open and close, everything else was great. Scheduling was especially easy

Anthony W on 8/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Scheduled delivery date was changed 3 times. Lack of communication. Delivery charges to home negate the value vs u pack and pod.

Margaret D on 8/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but not informative enough regarding times to return pod and time it takes to check out. Your computer system is terrible. Also, U-haul does not respond to complaints properly.

Melanie P on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Boxes were scheduled to be delivered JULY 3rd and were NOT. I was not notified. Please have ASHLEY NUNN from CORPORATE contact me at 619-977-8036. Thank you.

richard m on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My requests were always handled professionally. I am happy with the experience.

brett g on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My driver was amazing. She went all our to ensure the experience was the best it could be.

andrew q on 5/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only bad experience I had was no one ever answered the phone in any U-Haul when each was helping customers. I was put on hold many times for more than 10 minutes and gave up.

Rebecca B on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was vet happy with my U-haul experience. Cheapest option out there for our move across the country

Pamela V on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional.

Gary J on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My site was not an easy place to park and get the boxes into place. The driver Eloise Paulino took the time to make sure the boxes were where I needed them and that I could open the doors.

Madeline O on 11/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I forgot keys to locks. Female clerk was just short of rude re: remedy. No help, no suggestions. Luckily Chris of Lost/Found movers saved day w resourcefulness and assistance.

Tina L on 11/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Website difficult.Not enough options for delivery/pick up. Very difficult to reach someone to help. Was told I would receive a call on my delivery time 24 hrs prior only rc`vd call 2 hrs prior.

robert m on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was more than satisfied with the serviced I recieved from Uhaul of Everett.

DOUGLAS C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Great concept, extremely poor service and execution. Never again.

NICHOLAS M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience, our stuff arrived well before we could get ourselves there!

LORA B on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Call me I will tell you what a Mickey Mouse operation UHaul is! People working there do not have their act together! Will never recommend UHaul!

WILLIAM K on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best deal and service on any move wee had in our forty seven years of moving. Thanks. Bill Killian

RONALD P on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No additional comments required. Staff treated me like a 5 star customer and was extremely helpful answering all questions and addressing all issues.

KATIE H on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

JENNIFER V on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved a couple of states away and everything arrived just as I packed it. Nothing was broken! Not much shifted either. Well worth the money for them to ship it to me. Very happy with the service.

ANNA B on 4/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a little confusion with an email I received. Staff was supposed to contact me but never did. People did not all seem to know what was going on.

JAMES K on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the drivers were fantastic in delivery and pickup. very courteous and helpful.

TIM S on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

BRITTNEY J on 2/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t have a good experience overall with Uhaul and am still waiting on my $50 credit.

FRANCISCO N on 2/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem was that there seemed to be a big disconnect between all the different parties involved in a move uhaul.com, the storage facility, the movers

EMRE D on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eloise was the driver - she was great!

KATHERINE K on 1/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of communication from both sites. Delayed U-Box pickup by 1.5 weeks. Frustration.

JAN M on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Everett staff was very professional and helped us with a smile. The Pomona staff was just as nice. If needed I would use U-Haul U-Box again.

PAM R on 12/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The local driver Anne were very good. The rest, very disjointed poor communication. Your processes need major work. Invest in better tracking technology. I cannot recommend.

LAWRENCE H on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was great.

KRISTINE T on 12/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy to deal with

JUDSON S on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Happy so far havent received the boxes yet. One thing that could be improved upon is having an area to load the boxes that doesnt get blocked by other uhaul customers.

JESSE M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly service!

TEDD B on 11/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, I`m very happy with the service. Anna Edmonds was especially helpful and accommodating. The U-boxes were much better than renting a truck!!

PAUL R on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have a time that the boxes get delivered. I was just told that it would happen that day I had to wait quite awhile.

BARBARA L on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eloise is the kind of company rep that keeps people coming back to a business. Absolutely great. Exceeded expectations!

LAWRENCE H on 11/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery person was very helpful.

BRUCE F on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people were kind and helpful I would recomend your service to anyone who needs to move Thanks Bruce Frink

BARRY W on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

ROBERT B on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely uncomunitve , disorganized, and nearly helpless. Had to babysit by telephone evey step of the way. Seemed as if U- haul staff was never on the same page as one another.

PATRICK F on 8/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ubox was supposed to be delivered to Lynnwood location on the 28th. I instead had to load the box on the 29th in Everett. It was incredibly inconvenient and I have to e contacted by management

SARAH S on 8/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was not aware that I had to call and give notice 24 hours ahead of time in order to access my box, VERY DISPLEASED to have to wait extra day, was NOT told this. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

JUSTIN G on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped us was great. Wonderful customer service and he was just a really genuine and nice man. I cannot remember his name, but he has a beard.

WAYNE B on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Billing was very messed up and caused a 2 week delay in getting my boxes shipped cross country. resolving the billing issues.

ATHENA C on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One ubox was in bad condition when I packed it. Taped it to keep out dust but tape had been removed so was dusty inside. Terri in Fremont CA and Milton and Rhianon in WA deserve raises!

MICHAEL N on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will never rely on a moving company again. U-Box is the only way to go.

GEORGE G on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy, The gen. Manager, Mark in Eavertt, WA was great to work with. G. Gilson

AMY F on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM of Everett was terrific! I have been talking about this location now for a week to tell people to support him! Thank-you again for your help!

CATHERINE S on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Ubox was late but Mark Maloughlin delivered the UBox from his 6443 Evergreen Way Everett,WA location. HE WAS OUTSTANDING ! Catherine Sykes