U-Haul of Everett

U-Haul of Everett

Share |

Address

6443 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

(425) 353-3369

(U-BOX WAREHOUSE OPEN 9AM TO 4PM MON THRU SAT Closed SUN HOLIDAYS)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Everett

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Everett

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

patrick P. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were very helpful, but the wait was too long for a good customer experience. I waited 35 minutes to pick up my trailer and 45 to drop it off. There were a lot of comments in the line about this. Fix this piece and I think customers would rate their experience much higher.

Ryan R on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery gal was wonderful!!!

Jennifer K. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Thank you Garrett and Kim :o)

ralph k. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job Uhaul, another great experience, clean and well maintained equipment, great friendly staff

matt g. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garrett was great, I think he's the GM. So was the younger fellow that walked me around the vehicle. In my opinion this location is well-run and these guys deserve recognition.

Rachael W. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

2 weekends in a row I got moved around and still didn't get what I needed. Very unhappy and will not use uhaul again.

Shawn K. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck had a lot of damage to it, I was hesitant to drive away with it. the person basically walked me outside to the truck, closed the back and said the fuel is 1/8th of a tank, bring it back with the same and here's the keys - then walked away. If I wasn't in such a hurry, I probably would have asked about a different truck. When I got in, it smelled like cig. smoke so bad that it gave me a headache. Will use a different place next time.

Charles L. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought we were treated first-rate by the staff. We rented a van, it was a great vehicle for our purposes. It was a pleasure to rent from this U-Haul location, and we expect to do so again. I was impressed by all the trailering goodies for sale as well, and that this store also handles propane. Oh, by the way, "location" to me means geographical location, not store, and that threw me at first.

dyan w. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think this truck has a serious transmission problem. kept shifting gears,

DOC O on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was on time, that was very important.

jackie t. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty, it smelled of smoke and had butts in the ashtray. we could not get a hold of anyone during work hours to see if the equipments had certain factors we needed for towing.

Kayla P. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional staff. Very clean office and showroom. Truck was the cleanest ive ever rented from uhaul before. Truck was ready running and even had music on low when ready to leave. Ive rented alot of trucks mostly uhaul and i was very impressed with this location. I just moved here from california this location would be an excellent example for whats to be expected. Thank you

Jim H. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I know they get real busy, but they handle it as best they can. Have rented here numerous times, they always come through.

Zachary U. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

-The truck smelled strongly of smoke. - We could not pick up our truck at our preferred location and the location that we had to pick up the truck was much further away. Though we were driving about 10 miles more round trip, we were not offered extra mileage to cover it. When I mentioned it to the person checking us out, she said that they don't do that, but we had been compensated with miles on a previous rental for just that reason, so we knew that wasn't true. She was not sympathetic at all and really just wanted to get us out the door. - We were not given the opportunity to do a walk around of the truck before we started the rental.

Phill Y. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast process and very friendly staffs. Definitely, I wanna come back here.

ANTON B. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are busy, get some help. Super nice staff.

Robert G. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Kristy S. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Steven T. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fine as is.

Elena E. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience. Trailer was great!! I use uhaul a lot.

Cale O. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Employee was a little rude, didn't explain anything, and the location is very difficult to enter and exit due to city traffic. It's a good thing I've rented a uhaul before.

ROBERT H. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I towed my own trailer that needs a 2 5/16 ball. I did not like the offset receiver and think customers would be better served with an extended hitch that lets then mount a 2 5/16 in ball directly behind the 2 in ball.

Jeremy H. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy who handled my return did a good job.

Ronald T. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were all on point and helpful. I was in and out with no delays.

John B. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything and everybody were just great. very friendly and pro's at what they do

Bill K. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It looked like a 1960's trailer, but it worked perfect. Quick check in and out. Will rent again, thanks

david a. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck smelled heavily of cigarette smoke.

Cassie H. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service call center was TERRIBLE!!!! Rude. Unhelpful. Snarky. With the exception of the 24hr being available in Everett and Papas Lockers being so nice (Had to come from Snohomish) at 1am because of wrong information (AGAIN - scheduled it wrong too!) it was a horrible experience. I WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN. EVER. Period.

robin l on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Frist part of move is easily, still have to do the the outher end of move. Great service on this side. Thank u.

JODY R. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep smiling

Cherlyn W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I came to pick up truck early at 830, had appointment for 9 but I didn't make it to the desk until 945. Then I think they charged me for two days even though they said a drop off of 11-12 the following morning wouldn't be a problem. Oh and not the locations fault but the movinghelp.com sucks too... Hold times for twenty plus minutes never got thru to someone yet and the movers canceled last night. But no refund yet... And 1800-uhaul offers absolutely no help. Never again.

Michael M. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, professional staff.

Polly H. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My sadness was the extra miles I had to pay for because of the location... but I loved the cargo van I used. I felt very safe and very strong at doing this by myself. The customer service was great, and kind. Thank you.

Anthony T. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location, was some of the best I have ever worked with. They greeted me with a smile and ended my look two days of moving with the same. The truck was cleaned and ready for us to go at the time requested. If I ever have to Rent a truck again I would per going to the same place. Very nice in customer service......

JUSTIN P. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I returned my vehicle about 12 hours earlier than I expected, however, I was charged what seems like a lot for being 5 miles over what I estimated my total mileage would be (30 miles). I arrived at this location and very quickly a line formed behind me. I was sent inside to check in my vehicle, because I paid cash. Inside, I was now at the end of a line of about 8 people. After waiting around in line I was sent back outside only to be sent back inside again. I don't mind waiting but what I do mind is incompetence and poor customer service. Just be warned, this place operates on a first come, last served basis.

Ed S. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

reservation was for 1030 pickup, after long line took an hour to get the truck.

Brenda L. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was poor, took more then 45 minutes to get my rental past my pick up time. I will not go back to this location.

William G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff. Got customers through as quickly as possible.

Jerry J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jerry, was very professional in handling our rental requirement, thanks.

Leonard B. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 9' cargo van when I pick up no van reservation had been changed to a 15' truck . No other. Van or pickup available. Clerk said rental would be $19. Not the $29 for truck. So disappointed was charged the $29 rate. Very poor service lack of communication between reservation and local store .

Sergio M. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My service agent was very polite and helpful with all the information given to me and I really appreciated the help and will return and recommend this store to others! JOB WELL DONE !

Joel r. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Add a jack to the tongue of your trailers

Katherine C. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There are not enough staff to man the inside and hand out trucks. I waited nearly 20 min and there was someone inside who was painting things that I approached and asked if we could get help. She said we had to wait for the other person. Not great customer service. I do appreciate I was able to upgrade to the bigger truck and keep it as long as I needed.

GARY J. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff did not offer good service. Three employees chatting between themselves when I arrived and no other customers present. One employee said we will be with you in a minute. No eye contact and I felt I was imposing on them. Abrupt and cold is the best way to describe how I was treated. When I returned the vehicle I was told to pull around the side and someone would check me in. When no one came after several minutes again I found three employees and no customers. One employee said to another there is a pickup to check in the other replied in a negative way.

Norman C. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a pretty efficient trailer checkout even though it was a busy time at the site. Checking back in was very quick and easy.

todd b. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 5X10 Trailer to pickup at 8 they had me down for a 6X12 and it was over in a separate location. So Then they had no trailers at this location so I had to get a van which was way more expensive. The people in there did not work with me or offer any consolation for the messed up reservation

MITCHELL L. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I ALWAYS HAVE GOOD SERVICE EXCEPT THIS TIME - I was late returning the trailer and I received a call from Kim who said she was about to file a stolen trailer police report! I said "you have my name, license, credit card AND I RENT FROM UHAUL 4 TIMES A MONTH. Why would you not just call me? I received a vague response but threatening to file a police report saying I stole a trailer is OUTRAGEOUS.

Joyce S. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give senior citizen discounts. That would be really nice.

Tim R on 4/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I`m getting charged for 3 pods I`m not using.unloaded 2 pods.kept 1. Rip off.

Ana S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We wait long time in lane to check out

DONNA Y. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good. I was able to rent a truck quickly as my work truck broke down. Staff was pleasant, helpful and up beat.... Always nice especially when I'm having a crummy day... :)

Dianna S. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I scheduled a truck to be at ABC in Snohomish-NOT on Evergreen way. I am Very angry! I actually Cancelled the 1st reservation because it scheduled me at the wrong facility. My confirmation said ABC storage. This cost me 3 wasted hours, 12miles more in gas, additional monies for my crew, etc... I want my $50.00 back from the service guarantee, my time (at $25.00 per hour, my additional in gas, the difference between the ACTUALL charge & what I was billed and the $60.00 to my crew. My 2 previous experiences (at ABC) were Great. While the staff at Everett were friendly, it was Not a great circumstance or experience for me. I now have to work on this 1 more weekend (I should have been done but you screwed me time wise). If there is ever a next time-Please ensure my truck is where I Need/request it to be.

Steve F. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only complaint was I waited about 20 minutes in line in the morning while the one clerk helped everyone. Great product though and great value.

Brian M. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked out great! Thanks

MONICA L. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have been waiting for a higher up managament to give me a call like a representative on the phone said I would receive in 2 days. I have not infact received that phone call and I have become frustrated. I have used Uhaul in the past several times, and found them to be great and would highly recommend the use to anyone who needs to rent a moving truck, dollys and carriers. Now I am being ignored, and at this point I will not be recommending this company to anyone as of yet. I hope I get a phone call soon, since I am a patient lady who has complete faith that this company, will make things right. P.S. im still waiting for that phone call. Monica Lee

judith c. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I can think of..

Jacob J. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing bad about the site, but the website is unprofessional and misleading. I reserved a 6x12 trailer and picked this location because the website said they had one. They only had 5x10. They are treated as comparable, but the smaller trailer is over a foot shorter. This means queen beds and standard height dressers do not fit unless laid down drastically reducing storage space. We had items ruined that had to be transported in open truck bed. We would have been able to plan appropriately or make alternate arraignments if website had accurate and correct information.

sivhour C. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I unlike this location ,because the customer service was bad service , I was return equipment to the store no people can helped at all and no asking or say hi the two was inside I asked one of them I return a equipment ,he told drive around people can help me , I did drive to there , I have not see people can help me , and when I got back to in the store they new customer after I gone , I did ask me to help nothing . the taking place about 25 minutes no one help , I hurry going to work . I really don't this place sack .really bad customer service they don't care .

Keith K. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Time stamp for rental should be when checkout process is complete not when first started.

Payton O. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Allow drop off to other locations

Larry K. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

trucks need to have full tanks for long haul. I had to fuel truck prior to departure after loading but all in all a trouble free move with excellent service

Michael S. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when i originally confirmed my price from a Arizona u -haul office i asked if that price was out the door final but taxes and extras were added to the $538.00. There was an increase of approx. $60.00.

Ryan B. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more 6×12 covered trailers.

GEORGE S. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much. Always a very good rental experience.

Lashanda r. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is great here the guys at the counter to the lot guy that's not allowed to back up trailers yet lol great team great rates good location well definitely use these guys again like I have before

Fanta C. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They agent that helped us was very nice and cautious. Very professional and check out time was great no wait and car was ready

Steven W. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't get the 12 furniture pads I paid for. I couldn't go back as we live too far away.

samuel b. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pay your guys more.

fitz w on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff worked with your schedule with personalized service.

Timothy P. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer reps friendly, very helpful and were able to get me on my way promptly. Only one minor issue; could not adjust passenger side mirror on 17-footer.

Pamela H. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were all so nice.

mike k. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional. Wouldn't hesitate to go here again.

Larry R. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck needs to be in better condition. Loose trim interfering with gas pedal, wiper blades worn out, etc.

alicia g. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is not my drop off location. Customer service is beyond rude and incompetent. Nobody could give me the accurate information and when I asked for a manager calls were disconnected. This is why I will never use uhaul again and it is sad I had to deal with this.

Alisa C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was A+ and so nice to work with! Highly recommend. :)

alan r. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was efficient and helpful. I got there about 10 minutes before the store opened and there was a line. Staff members were quick to open the doors and process our requests.

JOHN T. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guy at the counter was great got the last trailer he worked through tons of people quickly rates are as described drop off way easy excellent option instead of buying a trailer I well rent 18 bucks a day can't beat that anywhere

tiffini w. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When returning the truck I rented, I ran over something in their parking lot (which was covered in wood pieces, garbage etc). My rear tire was punctured with such a large hole that the tire deflated in front of our eyes. When trying to discuss this matter with the so called "general manager" he instantly stated, "prove it happened here". There was no apologies, no trying to deal with it.. he even stated they are not responsible for what us in the parking lot since customers sweep out the trucks there.. completely 100% untrue. My vehicle has all wheel drive so I have to replace all 4 of my tires, costing me $414.00. Your manager ended up ignoring me and speaking with my boyfriend stated to bring proof back and he will review it. Ummm I was his customer not my boyfriend and my Denali is owned by me not him.. to say I am not satisfied is laughable. I have reached out on facebook and received the marketing president's contact information, which I have left a message for. Hopefully this issue can be rectified without further escalations.

Teresa M. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were great! This is the second time we have rented from this location in the last few years. Always good, friendly service.

teressa m. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is helpful, fast and friendly!

Rachel D on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driver,Eloise Paulino,was wonderful. She explained things thoroughly.She was there when she said she would be and got the boxes in great position both times.Her customer service skills are excellent.

Hydee h. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The greatest thing about this entire experience would be Garrett. Without Garrett my experience would have been less than acceptable. He stepped in and fixed things, and made sure that I dealt with him every step of the way to make everything so much better. Because of Garrett I will most likely come back if I move again but only if he is there.

JESSICA B. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They couldn't get the trucks out that morning, they actually hit other trucks while moving them! Staff was nice and curious- then when returning the truck I couldn't hardly enter the lot due to a customer car parked where it was allowed, but the Uhaul staff had put a van and trailer on the other side making the entrance for a 20 foot truck damn near impossible! I had to back up on a very busy road to make an even larger turn into the lot. Not what you want to be doing at the end of the day- 9 months pregnant- after moving all day! Needless to say I was pissed and still am- I won't use this location for this reason alone- and due to the fact that it took them FOREVER to pull out my truck in the morning because it was too tightly packed in. And they hit their own trucks doing so! Once again- friendly staff, but TERRIBLE location/ set up.

Tai W. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have more employees ready to help the number of customers lined out to the door. Truck was average, smelled like a cigarette and there was junk in the back of the box truck- a broken broom and junk.

marilym m. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well and was well explained - no $ surprises. Nice counter people, too!

mark G. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was old.

lone a. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your great support. We are very happy with our experience renting from you!

Jerry R. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm always treated excellent at u-haul. They run a tight ship!

Carrie L. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Truck rented was old and needed to be retired the transmission was shot and the alignment was off. But besides that not to bad.

Roger F. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when I picked up my truck, it had 3/8th of a tank of gas. the gentelman who wrote up my contract told me to bring it back with the same amount. I put $20.00 of gas in the truck before returning. the gas gauge was at 1/2 of a tank. you still charged me $40.00 additional on my bill for gas. Not right.

Michelle H. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, easy, nice clean truck, and polite, professional service.

lashae d. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing a perfect store.

Susan M. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was excellent. Order placed online, confirmed by phone. Pickup was quick and efficient, return was fantastic. Thank you. We will return and recommend!

William P. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and courteous and my questions were all answered.

Kenneth S. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is courteous and the truck rented was clean and ready to go. Returning vehicle was quick and painless. Have rented trucks from here multiple times and would recommend it to anyone needing to move/haul items.

Mike H. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service is very slow. Even if you go online and pre-fill the paperwork it may take a long time. But the van we rented was almost brand new and in excellent shape.

joseph h. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was very old poor condition

Raymond H. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean and the trailer was clean and well maintained

evan e. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that helped me at this location was wonderful. I really enjoyed m interaction here.

Rodney B. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was excellent. The equipment was in excellent shape. The staff hooked up the trailer after starting the contract ball rolling. Everything went very well, and return service was excellent as well. Thank you for the great experience, and time.

MICHAEL H. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was checked in & on my way in minutes! great crew!

Tom H on 3/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience so far has been good.

dorothy o. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am being charged more than I was quoted why>?

troy c. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Counter personal need to be more efficient during the rental process...support personal...shouldn't be standing around behind the counter bulls#%ting while customers are waiting in line .otherwise the rental agent I experienced was efficient and professional

Maxwell M. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain after hours drop off for day rentals

REED P. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to wait in line an hour--an HOUR--to pick up the truck. There was only one employee behind the counter checking people in. I arranged for "Express Pickup" by the way. How is it possible that there would be only ONE employee available to take care of customers at a moving truck rental company on the last weekend of the month when a lot of people or moving?? Being delayed so long caused significant inconvenience--time commitments we made to other people had to be rescheduled last minute; friends who were helping us out with our project then had to rearrange THEIR schedules for the day in order to accommodate YOUR inability (or deliberate decision?) to not staff your "customer" counter properly. Despite having placed my order online, there was confusion at the counter over some of the details. My request for the $14 insurance coverage was somehow not on your radar even though it was on my order confirmation; and there was a utility dolly on the order that I had not requested and that was not on my order confirmation. So, that had to be changed...and there went what little crumbs of "Express" was left in "Express Pickup." The employees were civil, but were not dressed professionally, did not look well-kept, and did not come across like they took much pride in their work--of course, I wouldn't either if I worked for a company that likely is responsible for putting me in the position of dealing with frustrated customers by making poor business judgements about whether or not customer service should be a priority in your "customer service" operations. After NOT being thanked for my patience, I got my truck that had only a quarter of a tank of gas and piss-poor windshield wipers--on a rainy day--so, that's safe. Do you think it's professional to treat customers this way? I don't. I don't think I will be using UHaul again, nor recommending you--and likely warning people to explore other options.

Tim R on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your crew at this location were outstanding! Everyone had positive attitudes. They went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were ment

Hydee h on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropping off my Ubox was a huge hassle as none of the employees seemed to know what was going on or where to take it. Very stressful situation on an already long and stressful day.

Kailey O. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to wait in line for an hour and the truck was full of boxes. I had to pay to dispose of them because I didn't want to be charged for them.

Joshua C. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service over the phone was great, the truck was in good conditions. Overall it was alright but they only had one person at the counter so it took me and those around me 1hr in order to get to the front dest to get our rentals. I would maybe expect a 15min wait but not an hour. That was ridiculous.

Sheila S. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Add staff...friendly staff...please.

Catherine Y. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Computer system was having tech problems. Long line formed; staff handled it very well. Kept customers informed and kept a positive attitude. Good job on a tough 8:00 Sat morning.

sandra d. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Negatives: There were not enough customer service representatives and I had to waiting in line to be helped for over 20 minutes. I made an online reservation and was not expecting to wait so long to pick up the vehicle. (If I had been told when I made the reservation that there would be a line at the store I would not have been negatively surprised.) There were not enough people there to check in the vehicle when I returned it. I'm not fond of waiting. I had been unaware that there would be a per mile fee in addition to the $19.98 per day rental fee. I object to having to pay for fuel in addition to the $0.79 per mile fee. I don't like that I had to wait in line AGAIN to get the receipt for my final bill after I returned the van. The customer service agent would have left me at the counter even longer (he didn't ask why I was there) but the person who checked me in saw me at the desk and asked him to give me my receipt. Positive: On the other hand, at the last minute, I checked to see if I could get a cargo van instead of a pickup truck and I was thrilled to be able to make the change. I liked it that when a customer service representative WAS finally available to check me back in, he was able to calculate my final bill.

JOE T. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff is friendly, but the location is way understaffed on the weekends.

Aaron P. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eloise did a great job delivering the uboxes and ensuring they were setup to my satisfaction. She was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable. A+ recommended

Mike P. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly fast service.

JAMIE S. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my problems were not with the center I took the truck from. Garrett and Nick (the 2 I dealt with were professional, compassionate, considerate and awesome.) My problem was: I called the call center to rent a trailer. I gave the dimensions I needed. I was told to rent a 6x12 open trailer. After driving for 4 hours, and dealing with an "ex", the trailer was a foot too narrow! And of course, there was NO available option! I expected UHaul to be the professionals, and only rent me the equipment I needed. Garrett was kind enough to reduce my rate, but I still paid almost 200 dollars, wasted a day of my time, and couldn't pick up the item I went to pick up!

John G. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NOT SEND ME 36, YES 36 GODDAMN EMAILS!

todd d. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, fast and friendly

Clint P. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I returned my trailer after closing time like we agreed, this location charge me one more day, now I've got to go through the hassle of trying to get my money back, I even took the time getting out of my truck three times to park the trailer in such a way that if another customer came to drop something off that night they could do so. This really pisses me off I've been using uhaul for years and to just get ripped off like this after I went to the extra trouble to take care of the equipment and Park in such anyway when I return to someone else could drop off a truck too. They even charged me for insurance on the second day that I never even had trailer!

James R. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It took almost an hour before a representative was even able to help us at the counter. Seemed understaffed as of the three employees working that day only one seemed to know how to do rentals.

PAUL M. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rub rails are tough to use with the hooks on bungee cords and ratchet straps. We needed thick zip ties to make loops to secure cargo. Maybe U-Haul should sell those or change the rails to accommodate hooks. Other than that, great stuff! U-Haul ROCKS!!!!

Yavita K. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was rerouted to this location, after an Uhaul 1 800 operator cancelled by original order, for Friday 12th and forgot to move the same order to Saturday 13th. I had called in to move my dates as mentioned, but meep the same time and location for pick up. After arriving at the Silverlake Storage 10208 19th Ave SE Everett, WA 98208 (425) 347-8461... I was told by the operator that I do not have a truck and my order has been cancelled for Friday pick. The U haul customer service, which answered by phone on Thursday 11th to move the dates from Friday to Saturday, did not do what she had promised me on the phone as been done. The lady at the Silverlake Storage wasn't very helpful either, with long waits to be served and she had told me to call UHaul traffic, and see where I can get another Truck. I would like to hear from one of your managers, so we can talk through my experience. Thank You. I had people lined up to help me move and they had to leave early since we had to talk late due to the extra longer time it took me to get the rental truck. Rate the experience as very unprofessional from the Uhaul phone customer service and the lady at the Silverlake Storage.

MIKE S on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went really easy and the communication I received was great. The ladies that delivered and picked up the ubox were super friendly.

Nola C. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Am totally pleased with this location. Have used several times. Thank s to them for being so close and helpful.

Bonnie V. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Improve dynamics between employees/boss (boss didn't seem so nice to them), also improve communication to customers from phone number I called (not sure if it was a 1800 type of line I was directed to when I called or the actual office, but there was a minor discrepancy in pricing). Also, there was a discrepancy in that I didn't know how to "quick check in" before arriving as instructed on the website, it wasn't easy to figure out. Also, as I was driving the uhaul the next day, I received a call saying I had to select which Uhaul location I had to bring it to and they hadn't told me I *had* to call and select one. When the truck got started, the boss also commented that it seemed to not be starting which concerned me, but when I asked him he said it wasn't a worry as if he hadn't said something...not sure if he was joking or worrying or what.

CORY G. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved an appointment to install a hitch on my car and was specifically told it would take a max of 3 hours, but it was over 4 hours later before I was able to leave (very late) to pick up my wife at work. The equipment I reserved was not available at the pick up location I specified in my online reservation and confirmed again over the phone so I had to return after picking up my wife to get the equipment at closing time. It was not a positive experience because most personnel did not want to assist me or flat out ignored me, with the exception of the young man that helped hitch the trailer after my return (I can't remember his name right this moment).

Laura D. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is the 2nd time I rented something and I have another rental scheduled. Always nice employees willing to help and fast in & out. Equipment is always clean and working well.

Erica A. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even though it was a busy Saturday morning when we were at this location, the staff was helpful, knowledgeable and nice!

STEVE H. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better coffee and real cream in the waiting area.

TIMOTHY L. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer should have been swept out better before giving it to me. Old dog food and dirty. Unsat......

KYLE TT7966E J. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+ customer service. Highly recommend!

JANELL R. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You did very good. Loved your service.

MARIANNE M. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was exceptional. Great suggestions since had never rented a truck to move, and overall extremely helpful.

Daniel O. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drop off point was perfect and super simple loved it.

Lisa O. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Communication was great; lots of items in stock; love the use a box-give a box pgm. Everyone was super friendly and professional but there is always a line when I go to this UHaul (yes, I like it so much that I am a repeat customer). If they could hire a person or two, it would speed things up more efficiently.

KENNETH R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this location needs more help. long line waiting to rent. and no one to except returns.

JEREMY S. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and helpful, the van was clean and ran well. However, the price was outrageous especially since it is misleadingly stated as $20 everywhere. The only way it would be even close to $20 would be if you didn't drive the vehicle at all. I won't be using U-haul again, there are far cheaper options available.

Jill M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The online rental was bad - despite asking for Everett in the morning, I got Lynnood at noon. However, I was able to call around in Everett, locate this company. They had a rental available. I reserved. The check-in went smoothly despite a technical glitch in the machine were I should have swiped the card. The person helping me, managed it seamlessly. .

Stephany M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We're always treated very well there. They remind us of the policies and give us a chance to adhere to them. They always have the equipment promised and they do a fantastic job of taking care of us.

KATHERINE M. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very friendly!

Vanessa W on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Such kind and helpful staff that go above and beyond to make things happen just as the customer hoped!

Joshua K on 11/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Bad customer service.

Carole H on 9/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The EVERETT location did not recieve 1 of my boxes. It took almost a month to get the missing box even though I was told repeatedly it was shipped

Stephanie C on 9/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem was that the door to the box was very difficult to open and close, everything else was great. Scheduling was especially easy

Anthony W on 8/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Scheduled delivery date was changed 3 times. Lack of communication. Delivery charges to home negate the value vs u pack and pod.

Margaret D on 8/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, but not informative enough regarding times to return pod and time it takes to check out. Your computer system is terrible. Also, U-haul does not respond to complaints properly.

Melanie P on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Boxes were scheduled to be delivered JULY 3rd and were NOT. I was not notified. Please have ASHLEY NUNN from CORPORATE contact me at 619-977-8036. Thank you.

richard m on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My requests were always handled professionally. I am happy with the experience.

brett g on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My driver was amazing. She went all our to ensure the experience was the best it could be.

andrew q on 5/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only bad experience I had was no one ever answered the phone in any U-Haul when each was helping customers. I was put on hold many times for more than 10 minutes and gave up.

Rebecca B on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was vet happy with my U-haul experience. Cheapest option out there for our move across the country

Pamela V on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional.

Gary J on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My site was not an easy place to park and get the boxes into place. The driver Eloise Paulino took the time to make sure the boxes were where I needed them and that I could open the doors.

Madeline O on 11/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I forgot keys to locks. Female clerk was just short of rude re: remedy. No help, no suggestions. Luckily Chris of Lost/Found movers saved day w resourcefulness and assistance.

Tina L on 11/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Website difficult.Not enough options for delivery/pick up. Very difficult to reach someone to help. Was told I would receive a call on my delivery time 24 hrs prior only rc`vd call 2 hrs prior.

robert m on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was more than satisfied with the serviced I recieved from Uhaul of Everett.

DOUGLAS C on 8/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Great concept, extremely poor service and execution. Never again.

NICHOLAS M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience, our stuff arrived well before we could get ourselves there!

LORA B on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Call me I will tell you what a Mickey Mouse operation UHaul is! People working there do not have their act together! Will never recommend UHaul!

WILLIAM K on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best deal and service on any move wee had in our forty seven years of moving. Thanks. Bill Killian

RONALD P on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No additional comments required. Staff treated me like a 5 star customer and was extremely helpful answering all questions and addressing all issues.

KATIE H on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

JENNIFER V on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved a couple of states away and everything arrived just as I packed it. Nothing was broken! Not much shifted either. Well worth the money for them to ship it to me. Very happy with the service.

ANNA B on 4/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a little confusion with an email I received. Staff was supposed to contact me but never did. People did not all seem to know what was going on.

JAMES K on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the drivers were fantastic in delivery and pickup. very courteous and helpful.

TIM S on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

BRITTNEY J on 2/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t have a good experience overall with Uhaul and am still waiting on my $50 credit.

FRANCISCO N on 2/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem was that there seemed to be a big disconnect between all the different parties involved in a move uhaul.com, the storage facility, the movers

EMRE D on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eloise was the driver - she was great!

KATHERINE K on 1/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of communication from both sites. Delayed U-Box pickup by 1.5 weeks. Frustration.

JAN M on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Everett staff was very professional and helped us with a smile. The Pomona staff was just as nice. If needed I would use U-Haul U-Box again.

PAM R on 12/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The local driver Anne were very good. The rest, very disjointed poor communication. Your processes need major work. Invest in better tracking technology. I cannot recommend.

LAWRENCE H on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was great.

KRISTINE T on 12/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy to deal with

JUDSON S on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Happy so far havent received the boxes yet. One thing that could be improved upon is having an area to load the boxes that doesnt get blocked by other uhaul customers.

JESSE M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly service!

TEDD B on 11/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, I`m very happy with the service. Anna Edmonds was especially helpful and accommodating. The U-boxes were much better than renting a truck!!

PAUL R on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have a time that the boxes get delivered. I was just told that it would happen that day I had to wait quite awhile.

BARBARA L on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eloise is the kind of company rep that keeps people coming back to a business. Absolutely great. Exceeded expectations!

LAWRENCE H on 11/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery person was very helpful.

BRUCE F on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people were kind and helpful I would recomend your service to anyone who needs to move Thanks Bruce Frink

BARRY W on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

ROBERT B on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely uncomunitve , disorganized, and nearly helpless. Had to babysit by telephone evey step of the way. Seemed as if U- haul staff was never on the same page as one another.

PATRICK F on 8/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ubox was supposed to be delivered to Lynnwood location on the 28th. I instead had to load the box on the 29th in Everett. It was incredibly inconvenient and I have to e contacted by management

SARAH S on 8/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was not aware that I had to call and give notice 24 hours ahead of time in order to access my box, VERY DISPLEASED to have to wait extra day, was NOT told this. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

JUSTIN G on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped us was great. Wonderful customer service and he was just a really genuine and nice man. I cannot remember his name, but he has a beard.

WAYNE B on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Billing was very messed up and caused a 2 week delay in getting my boxes shipped cross country. resolving the billing issues.

ATHENA C on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One ubox was in bad condition when I packed it. Taped it to keep out dust but tape had been removed so was dusty inside. Terri in Fremont CA and Milton and Rhianon in WA deserve raises!

MICHAEL N on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will never rely on a moving company again. U-Box is the only way to go.

GEORGE G on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy, The gen. Manager, Mark in Eavertt, WA was great to work with. G. Gilson

AMY F on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM of Everett was terrific! I have been talking about this location now for a week to tell people to support him! Thank-you again for your help!

CATHERINE S on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Ubox was late but Mark Maloughlin delivered the UBox from his 6443 Evergreen Way Everett,WA location. HE WAS OUTSTANDING ! Catherine Sykes