U-Haul of Sunnyvale

U-Haul of Sunnyvale

Share |

Address

939 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

(408) 735-7060

(Off Wolfe)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Sunnyvale

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Sunnyvale

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rajeev C. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van was dirty lots of mud on the attic inside. Our movers called us to have a look and said they had not seen a uhaul so bad before. I had to clean it before we loaded so sa not to mess up our stuff. Upon return I asked the gentleman who logged us in if we could get a credit as we did not use the dolly as our movers had their own gear and dollys (we had not broken the string that the uhaul van had either) he said no you can't get a credit as you asked for a dolly and 'anyone can put that string back'! wow! Ok! We just said ok and walked away. Other than that uhaul was fine checking in and out was perfect and timely.

Bill M. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide a parking area. There were many spaces but all taken up by rental units. This makes for more available units, but also forced me to park 1/4 mile away and walk. VERY frustrating.

Douglas F. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with this location.

Robin F. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was courteous and explained the process thoroughly.

Marlis M. on 1/8/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service we got was excellent (better than other UHaul locations we've patronized). We were quite disappointed, however, that the selection of available trailers was so limited. Despite having reserved weeks in advance, we ended up having to make extra trips because we were stuck with a small trailer.

MICHAEL Y. on 1/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More parking would be nice

Brett G. on 1/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing more, you were the best experience in moving to

David F. on 1/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was clean, well organized and the staff was top notch. Thank you.

Ted d. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent, and the staff was very professional.Everything was done in a very quick, efficient and timely manner.

KERRY S. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything went smooth. Thank you very much

phil s. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly

NEIL T. on 1/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Preston (?) was amazing, super helpful and nice!!

Vance N. on 12/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although the attendant was efficient, he was working alone and the line was 5-6 transactions long. Many were getting frustrated. However, I will rent there again.

Herbert S. on 12/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From my point of view this is a good and well organized company

Keith M. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who helped us both check-in and check-out very helpful and very friendly.

Clint B. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very short staff. Only 1 person working. My wait time was over an hour

amy c. on 12/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Sunnyvale uhaul did not have a 2 inch ball and 2 inch shank so I had to drive to the uhaul in Santa Clara to be able to attach the trailer to my vehicle.

Kristen G. on 12/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location was grossly understaffed. There was only one man working this location, which resulted in a 1 hour wait in line. The young man working was pleasant, calm and professional despite the stressful situation he was dealt. I've moved with Uhaul three times this year and this was the first time using the Sunnyvale location. If this is typical of the location I would not be likely to recommend it to anyone.

Jesse C. on 12/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Grossly understaffed. Only one person checking in and that same person had to bring the trucks around to customers. When I arrived at 9:55am for my 10:00am appointment, I was fourth in line and had to wait over half an hour.

Emma M. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly service specialists on both pickup and return :)

Brenda D. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fact that there is no customer parking is confusing for the customer and frustrating for the employees who try to manuver (very well) around customers parked askew. There was also quite a wait which impacts the customer who is on a tight timeline to get the truck loaded.

Dimitar H. on 12/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was perfect :)

ZHENFANG C. on 12/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

processing is too slow. Need to introduce automatic processing system.

Adam A. on 12/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people there were great. Friendly, helpful, competent and fast. They have to deal with a very cumbersome system though. Took a while to get all data loaded into the system. Also, I tried multiple times the day before to use the on-line check in process, but it failed four times. Locks up downloading in transition from first to second step of process. Need to fix that asap.

Nicholas A. on 12/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My email receipt gave me a pickup address in Santa Clara, at a location that doesn't ever have trailers! They had no idea where I was supposed to go, so I went to the nearest other U-Haul location. They also didn't have my reservation. I looked at my order online and it said "U-Haul of Sunnyvale." Then I found that there are four U-Hauls in Sunnyvale, but there was no address, so I had no way to know which one! A clerk at the Santa Clara location helped me identify the correct one. This is really bad customer service. I wasted an hour figuring a piece of information that should have been correct in the original order and email confirmation. I even got a phone call "confirming" the pickup time! Get it together.

Artem M. on 12/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I arrived at 8:00 am to pick up reserved truck, but because of the line and only one worker got my truck 30 minutes later. Otherwise ok.

Thomas E. on 12/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to do with the location. Rather, I feel like I got raped with your pricing. To charge 3x the price just because I want to move some things from California is no reason to charge 3X the regular price, I will let EVERYONE i know to rent from outside the state of Calif and not rent in Calif.

John D. on 12/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check in and checkout was a great customer service experience. You need to know that.

MARK S. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eliminate the ridiculous and seemingly underhanded policy of asking customers to bring vehicles back 1/2 full. It wastes customer time (having to fill twice instead of once) just so you can siphon off a few gallons when customers overfill. I assume you report as income that extra gas provided to you by your customers.

Sebastian K. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rental truck indicated that one of the rare tires was low on air pressure. uHaul employee was nice enough to check and top off the air.

gerry l. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints whatsoever

Minglin Y. on 12/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

According to my experiences, Sunnyvale location was more efficient than other locations.

Mathew P. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything is good except the price. U-haul is quiet expensive.

Amogh P. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location doesn't allow customer parking which is very unusual in my so far uhaul experiences.

SAISANDEEP S. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just good and servers the purpose. I felt people weren't friendly

Douglas F. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

Debra E. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Inside was dirty including lots of long hair on one of the seats and drink spill in the cup holders. Would be nice if someone wiped down driver area between rentals.

Amanda M. on 12/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were friendly and helpful. Lot was *really* crowded, but that's only to be expected in Sunnyvale.

bethany S. on 12/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greet the customers before they greet you!

Timothy H. on 12/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were quick and had my truck ready to go. Very Happy.

William B. on 12/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on duty was all the things you would want: friendly, courteous, professional and helpful. Not a criticism of the staff but when i choose the truck, I made the assumption that the 15 foot truck storage box was 15 feet. It's more like 13 feet. Maybe it makes 16 if the grandma's attic is included. I had to pick up some 16 foot lumber and expected that if I slid it in diagonally I was going to be inside. Anyway, I made it work; i put a red flag on the back and left the door up.

Assana F. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! I checked-in online, and when we arrived we were on the road within a few minutes.

dennis h. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location twice one moving out of my three bedroom rental and another clearing out my storage and I am so happy to have an agency who truely does business with a smile and is willing to help you through the process hassle free. Keep up the good work it really does not go unnoticed.

Alex G. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and convenient

Bryon M. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a hole in the top of the truck. It was raining when we had the truck and water was leaking onto the items inside.

Aleksandr S. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in and especially out process was very efficient and simple.

Joseph H. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The left turn signal didn't work and one of the break lights didn't work. It was a terrible experience moving because I didn't know those things were not working properly. I was never given a chance to make sure and see everything was working. It was assumed they all did work properly. I was lucky my friends told me after a car high beamed me and honked me. My friends then drove slow around me and helped guide me so I wouldn't get into an accident.

Thomas Stuart W. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck I received did not have a Full tank of fuel, but the agreement thought it did. Even after agreeing that it did not before I received the truck, the staff would not change the agreement. I was then required to bring the truck back to Full before returning it, even though it didn't start full. You effectively stole from me in so doing.

David M. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The scheduling process was a mess. I called to book a location, and the booking agent refused to tell me why scheduling would call me the day before, other than simply saying that they would tell me where i would pick up the trailer. When I tried to clarify to ask if it was the case that the trailer wouldn't necessarily be at the U-Haul location i tried to book online, she kept repeating that I hadn't booked any location. So when i got the call that the trailer was available over 15 miles away, I wasn't happy (and also wasn't surprised). That said, the last I spoke with from scheduling was fantastic, and everyone at the pick up and drop off locations were great as well.

Francis J. on 11/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had an issue with the number of hours to rent the vehicle from this location. Fortunately the manager was nice enough to take care of this issue.

Robert M. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The two rudest employees looked at me like "what are you doing here?!" when I arrived to pick up my one way trailer reservation. It was unbelievable. They remained rude during the entire interaction from start to finish. It was almost comical how committed they were to being stand-off-ish and unhelpful.

Mike R. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All good. Dolly was ready. Worked Well. Good experience And good value.

Daniel M. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

While the gentleman helping me was helpful he was not very personable. It is still the customer service industry

NAYOMI R. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They by far, have displayed the most customer service of any uhaul experience I've had yet!! Awesome and down to earth

Leena B. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was great!

Udayan B. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person handing over the vehicle insisted that we cannot use the dolly and pads which came with the vehicle even though we had paid for it, since we can only use them if we haven't! He refused to alter the contract to remove the pre-pay. He said it was OK that the fuel was below 3/4 level even though the contract said it should have been there. And then the truck won't start. Of course, the manager solved all of these issues in 5 minutes.

Mohit G. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The associate at the counter was very rude and curt. I wished her on reaching the counter and response made me regret that. She was not interested in any rapport building or small talk. I did not remember the zip code of my new house, and she almost scolded me for that. When I asked her if I could return the truck an hour later than scheduled as I was picking it up an hour later, she was very patronizing and rude in her response. The staff (Myles) responsible for providing the truck and explaining the equipment was super courteous and nice. He is the reason I would consider going back to this u-haul location.

Betty R. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready on time & took the least amount of effort on my part. I am very pleased.

GURANG M. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and excellent service

Satbir S. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

check in service was very friendly

Jillian S. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

JT was really pleasant and efficient.

CARMEN Z. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Stayed in truck for check in

David M. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get your printer fixed... leaving w/o a printed contract left confusion including ending up w/o pads because the check out person didn't have a contract. Again, probably a UHAUL issue, but when I select a pickup location, and it is going to be changed, I should have been asked for my next preference, not just assigned a location that wasn't as convenient for me.

RAY S. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the drop off box needs to be better marked

Nidish K. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maintain vehicles well : The truck I picked up had the CEL light on, and the service rep told me several times that it should be ok to drive since I am moving in-town Implement express checkin well: I had entered my information online (driver's license, contact #s etc) as part of express checkin. However, I had to go through the same process at the rental location.

Hanson J. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went shortly after opening and there was 1 employee (a manager) on duty handling many customers; 2 more employees arrived soon after so additional customers didn't have to wait too long. I heard many locations only have 1 employee during busy periods. Thanks for staffing with 2-3 people on a Saturday morning!

FRANCISCO D. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service and experience was great, thank you guys!

VIDAR H. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I love the pay-as-you-go system that only charges for actual time and miles used, not whatever you guess up front with add-on charges if you exceed.

Dustin C. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This comment is not directed to this store but rather the booking system. I scheduled a truck rental and got a confirmation email but then later received a call saying that the truck I reserved is no longer available. How could that be? The reservation should have reserved a truck for me. It seems like when you make the initial reservation over the phone that its quite meaningless because the booking is only confirmed on a return call. Why can't the first person have the information that the second person has? This happened to me twice and the first time I had to cancel and go with another truck renting company, making my move that much more stressful. I hope you can make this correction. or at least don't email me a confirmation number with a truck you don't have.

Vinay P. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I received a moving van without a rear view camera. Backing off is really difficult after loading the van. I strongly recommend equipping all the vehicles with a rear view camera.

Kerry S. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep Theives off your lot so they don't steal the fuel out of trucks. I was told there was a 1/2 tank of fuel in my rental 10 foot truck but it was on 1/16 of a tank. I had to put fuel in before I could use it. Otherwise a great experience with your company. I would rent again from you in the Future. Thank you and the Staff they were very nice and helpful.

tamika m. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with the customer service agent. She was very friendly and personable.

Pranil B. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented the uhaul for the forst time. It was very good experience. Van was very clean and nicely maintained.

Mikhail Z. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A sun visor in the truck was broken - please fix it. Otherwise, everything was great, thank you!

Robert M. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager did not have time to go over damage to truck with me. Said he did not have time. Kept on saying that's why they sell insurance. Told me to sign slip or forget it. I said that we have to record all damage before I sign or I could be liable. He said that's why we sell insurance. He said that I was not allowed to take pictures first. So he was in a hurry, mad because I wanted to record damage on damage slip, visibly upset that I would not pay for insurance. I had to cancel right away. No one should ever go to this place to rent trucks. Terrible place of business. I would never use uhaul again.

Ranjith N. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for Utility dolly even though I did not use it. While returning I specifically mentioned that Utility dolly was not used. I feel like I have been charged for things that I did not use

Aleh R. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The back door of the trailer didn't work properly sometimes and required some push to open. One stop signal stopped working just after pick up. The trailer was clean.

Stan R. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped off trailer after hours, no contact with personnel.

SANDRA D. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, fast and professional. The truck was ready for us, no wait time, in and out in minutes! :)

affi g. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was my first time renting from UHaul in over a decade. I made my reservation online, and was directed to go to this location for pick up. Several complaints with my order: 1) location is 24 miles away from my house which was not only inconvenient, but it was more expensive and uhaul fully charged me for the extra mileage! 2) I waited over 25 minutes once I got there to even talk to someone. 3) Once my papers were processed, then they took the time to put it together. This begs the question of what is the point in advance reservation?! 4) I asked for a tutorial and the person who put it together, could not explain how the car was supposed to go on the auto transporter, and didn't know the equipment! He had to get someone else to cover the instructions which took even longer. All together, I was in by 1 pm and did not leave the store till 2:15 pm!!! This meant that it was a stretch to make it back by closing of 7 pm. I called the store to ask what will happen if I do not make it before 7 pm. No one bothered to tell me that I can drop the key in the drop off box after hours, but they told me that there will be an extra $450 charge if I return it Sunday morning! This added to an already stressed situation. If attendants are not aware of the rules, they should not give out misinformation! I later called the 800 number to ask for instructions, and traffic control unit informed me that I could drop off the truck/tow and drop the key in the drop box. Overall experience was not positive!

Richard B. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hourly rate for over night usage.

Braden G. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer lights didn't work. Told the attendant who "fixed" them, however as 20 miles down the road I had no trailer brake lights and the trailer brake didn't work.

LUIS M. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Great helpful attitudes! Definitely highly recommended!

CRYSTAL A. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went in without a reservation and they did paperwork very quick. The pricing came out wrong but they adjusted it. I was told there was a $100 deposit even if i paid with debit that wpuld be returned at drop off. They printed the receipt did not go over it and rushed me out. When i returned the truck at a different location they said since the receipt says nothing about deposit it was the total, they couldnt do anything. I called the rental location and they had to send it to someone else and i would hear from them within a hour. It has been 10 hrs and not a word. There is no way a 10ft truck for 19.99 for 3 hrs should cost $143. I will be fighting this until i get refunded!!

TREVOR B. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As my info is in your computer my rental experience is generally fast and efficient. I have no complaints at all. You are the go to guys for trailer rentals for Avion Research. Thanks for the good service. Trevor Burward-Hoy

Thomas J. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The left-rear tail-light worked intermittently and I would have to "tap" it (when I stopped to check my load) to get it to light-up again. I told the agent at the location when I returned the trailer.

Juan S. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent and the personnel were pleasant from the phone call all the way through to getting my trailer connected. Your staff at this location needs to be commended on their service. Thank you.

JOSE G. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only reason I came to rent trailer was because the 6X12 trailer a friend of mine secured in MV U-Haul had a flat tire. Equip not maintained well

TERESA C. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking out on the street was the only bummer. The guy at the desk was very nice (just in CA 6mos now from Alabama). Nice kid. The vehicle was spotless. Easy drop off. Nice guy there as well. Your employees seem happy. Thanks!

RAYMOND O. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe a water dispenser/popcorn will you wait!!

Sue S. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Preston was very helpful and lovely to speak with! The truck was fine!

ron v. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I experienced good employees doing a great job .Through the years ive used U Haul more then Fifteen times . This was the best experiance yet . Thanks

Ravi K. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Price difference between the online reservation and actual price at the time of check-in.

Mayank R. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please include more staff at the location during the week. The wait during the week, to pick up/pay at the register, was over 30 minutes because there was only one staff member at the location.

vivek k. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My online talk to secure a 10' truck was easy. Upon reaching this location the person greeting us was pretty rude, I believe she was new employee and wasn't clear on the Sunday rate. The questions I was asking within the loading of the page felt to her as if she was doing a favor answering me and kinda called me (customer) dumb upon making sure I understood some terms correctly. Price question on the bubble wrap was replied with an answer that there is a price tag on the rack. Secondly on the truck; the smell in the truck was of poultry, strong.. strong.. smell took the living hell out of me while driving; the smell came from the seats heavily. Lastly, I ended up overfilling the gas tank as the pressure gauge I believe wasn't sensitive. I was filling in 0.5 gallon increments and before the marker moved I had approximately filled 4 gallons in excess. For a 55 mi drive I had to fill 10 gallons to get the marker to the level; didn't make sense but as I drove along post filling the marker kept going more closer towards full citing the issues with sensitivity. I have used U Haul before but this one in particular is in concern especially with the customer service and the equipment. I hope you fix this.

Michael K. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - I had a painless experience. Great crew at this location!

VASUDEVAN R. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle which they gave me have a poor brake and it does not have a hazard lights..

Dave L. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This store is very professional, I highly recomend them. I have rented from this store 2 times in the last 2 months, and it has been perfect, no stress!! No problems!! I will rent from them always..

Gerald G. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mostly I found it easier using the web portal and call for help when I could not get it to function OK

Vishal R. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I feel response to customer is very slow even when you buy few boxes we had to wait for about 30 minutes. This is not just specific to this store I have seen this issue in general at u-haul locations. Some thing like self checkout can be great help in these areas. All this said I am still a great fan of U-haul and will keeping back.

Karen M. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a good experience.

Robert K. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check-in/out was quick and painless, due to a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

SUMAN J. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not aware that safemove is optional, i should have this communicated. When i am returning my truck i have asked them to revoke that price, but they are not helpful.

ray l. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and courteous staff. Got my trailer hooked up and ready to go in minutes. Will sure to use them again.

Mark F. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Check the fueling ability. I could only fill up my tank .01 gallons at a time. At 5 different pumps. Major pain.

ZHENFANG C. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very like to help customer,

Andrew S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No parking but a huge lot. Make some spaces available for customers while we're renting the vehicle!

Adrian P. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really pleased with my overall experience with Uhaul. I'd definitely recommend it to a friend or relative. Adrian that dealt with my return was especially professional and very kind and friendly. Five star service, I'll definitely be back.

LEVACK OLIVIER G. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and professional staff. Manager was cordial and welcomed all potential customers

David F. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was sent here because Mountain Niew U-Haul didn't have truck despite my reservation

RACHEL F on 2/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

200 characters is not enough to properly explain the horrendous experience I have had thusfar with U-box and Uhaul. Horribly unorganized, and a waste of hours of my time.

JOANNE W on 2/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that I interacted with at this location was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. The team spirit and attitude seemed to be very good. Thank you so much!