Urban Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Urban Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

918 S Horton St
Seattle, WA 98134

(206) 328-0101

(Near Tullys)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 7 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Urban Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Urban Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Randall C on 2/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I went to drop off my stuff, the woman on duty found NO reservation in the system. Furthermore, I had to drop my trailer at a completely different location - this was not made clear to me.

David W. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service at this location!

Deone B. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location added at least 15 miles extra to my bill because it is so out of the way and exceptionally difficult to access. Why UHaul sent me there for a 10 foot truck when there is a much closer UHaul store in West Seattle with 15 foot trucks is beyond me. All I can think is profiteering at my expense. $130 for a 2 day rental is robbery. I'm very unhappy with UHaul at the moment and will tell everyone to avoid them like the plague.

Ankit G. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have very professional and helpful staff. May be inform customers about ongoing construction prior to their pick up.

Peter A. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I expressly DID NOT want the insurance ($14). Why am I being charged for this? I made the reservation online and clicked the window accordingly. Please refund the $14.

Kelsey F on 9/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had to switch storage locations to be closer to where we were moving.

Matthew K on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, helpful staff.

Morris B on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Easy to reserve though we did not end up using it.

Mary W on 7/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am helping a friend move and she found a unit closer that met her needs. Please cancel the reservation at this location. I hope the unit finds a happy renter.

Marypat D on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

went well except i want ed to pay for it on my card and they would not let me.

Jessica F on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person working at the facility was extremely nice and informative. I would recommend this location to others. It was a very clean facility too.

Kevin B on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Olivia not only set me up with the storage unit, she also switched my unit to a larger one later that same day when I realized I needed a bigger unit. She was extremely helpful.

susan j on 7/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pleasant staff, easy move in

Zack C on 9/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful.