Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

(361) 727-1529

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Used Book Warehouse

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Used Book Warehouse

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

James P. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guys!

Cynthia C. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location was conveniently located and the worker was polite and helpful, but the place is located within what looks like an old garage. It's dirty and not well kept. Served the purpose, but certainly no showplace.

David R. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We always rent from this u haul company the staff are very friendly and helpful,just a great place to do business with!!! I highly recommend this place and have to many.

Daniel T. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

clean cab of truck especially if you expect me too.

Dianna A. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner is amazing.

ROBIN C. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Personnel were extremely nice and helpful, the office could use some updating and renovating. It would also be helpful to have 1/2 day rentals on your 5'x8' open trailers. Only needed the traler for two hours locally, there were four available. Again personnel were outstanding..

DORTHA G. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location before & have never had any problems. Polite personnel, knowledgeable, & always friendly...

Roger L. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This man was unusually competent, helpful... I cannot say enough about his wonderful customer service!!!!

michelle v. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful folks always smiling,I will continue to do business with them....Stress free experience! Thanks!!!

steve b. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was all good.

Joseph C. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service

James M. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Outstanding service.