Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

(361) 727-1529

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Used Book Warehouse

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Used Book Warehouse

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Joseph C. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service

James M. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. Outstanding service.

RENE B. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jim you are awesome, great customer service!!

Lynn B. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ten ft. truck was not clean but, it was wonderful to drive and fairly new.

tracy m. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jim is amazing. He does his job very well and is friendly and helpful.

FRANCISCAGARCIA M. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Owner Of Used Bookstore Warehouse Was Excellent & Was Very Helpful & Explained Everything To A Tee!!!!

RACHEL V. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jim helped us out and he provided excellent customer service! Friendly, kind and extremely helpful. I highly recommend this Rockport, TX.

PUN K. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful

Richard F. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. Friendly and prompt service. This location always treats you well. I have rented a trailer here before, and will in the future

LARRY L. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went well, the trailer was hooked up for me, lights hooked up and away we went. I did not have to get out of my truck.

MICHAEL F. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy.

LINDA L. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience everyone very helpful !

Donde P. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Drop off was easy. I've used most U-haul locations in this area multiple times over the past 10 years. I never had a bad experience at any U-haul, but this is my preferred. I drive past multiple locations to use this location.