Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

(361) 727-1529

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Used Book Warehouse

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Used Book Warehouse

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jerald A. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They go out of the way to make sure the equipment is ready . A pleasent company to work with. Thanks

MICHAEL F. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice people and very helpful for small town

Robert P. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer door needs repair. It did not operate as smoothly as Uhaul equipment normally does.

Brad B. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

got here some one meet us in the parking lot, told them about the bad harness he took it off and it would get a new one.

COLBY W. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Aaa+

tracy m. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love Jim. He is always helpful and accommodating. Thank you Jim. Great job.

WILLIAM L. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great little location. Friendly helpful people.

wayne g. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

MICHAEL B. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checking the vehicle back in was stress free and easy after a long weekend of packing and driving. Thank you.

Barton C. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great personnel

Leigh E. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and met me out in the lot when returning the trailer. I have had several interactions withot this location and have been very pleased.

Joseph C. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner made the renting procedure go very smoothly, thus no waste of time.

JOSEPH C. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Minimal in and out time. Need trailer in near future will return to same dealer.

Adolph D. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this location every time I need to rent a uhaul product. The gentleman there is most helpful and knowledgeable. Great to work with.

WARREN H. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We've rented from this U-Haul location several times over the years. The service has always been excellent, and the equipment always well maintained. We'll be back, I'm sure, and will recommend to our friends.

Alice C. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jim in Rockport location was very professional very friendly. I appreciate all his help thank you

JERRY R. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jim at the Used Book Warehouse went above and beyond to help us on getting a 15ft truck over the Memorial Holiday weekend! He did a fantastic job and recommend everybody to use him when renting a truck.