Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2699 W Oakland Park Blvd
Oakland Park, FL 33311

(954) 714-2976

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Valero

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Valero

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Marcos R. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shop owner was very pleasant to work with. Quick rental no issues. Will definitely use this location again.

sammul p. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location and truck was clean but seem like the transmission was given out time to time...couldn't drive fast pass 40...took me longer than I expected to move but overall the experience was excellent

Thomas N. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I waited 2 hours and this is not a joke. Valero told me that the UHAUL server was down, and UHAUL did not help either. I was very angry really, and I missed my time frame to move in to the new building. This is the worst experience I´ve ever had.

RICARDO C. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The uhaul rep was rude. I will never go there again.

Jonathan J. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Put some wiper blades on the trucks that work The driver side barely worked and the passenger side didn't even touch the glass.

kathy l. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck was dirty inside gum wrapers and a glass in glove compartment only had a half of tank of gas

kenneth l. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, servant hearted service.

FRANKLYN M. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good. Could use some help.

SHARONDA C. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will choose this company everytime

MARIA CARMEN P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Indian guys were very rude. They had no courtesy to the client at all. I had a very bad experience with them and I would NOT recommend renting a truck from that valero gas station to anyone,