Value Store It 12 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Value Store It 12 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1124 W Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 522-9564

Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Value Store It 12

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Value Store It 12

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Pedro Z. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Driver side chair is twisted make driving very uncomfortable also wipers need to be change other than that the truck was good to use.

Sony L. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice truck

Ana D. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, clear, I was in and out in 5 minutes. Good Customer service!

Victoria G. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wish this review asked me more questions on rating my overall experience with Uhaul. IT WAS HORRIBLE. And I never usually say this, but I am definitely NEVER using Uhaul again. My pickup location was switched on me 5-6 times in a matter of a few hours, and I had movers scheduled to meet with me at the location. I was on the phone with 5 different employees all in which were not at all helpful. I would ask them how I could make sure my truck location wasn't going to be switched on me for a 6th time, an hour before I was supposed to pick up the truck, and they would sit in silence or "ok" me on the other end of the phone and then hang up on me!! I couldn't believe how many times Uhaul employees actually hung up on me and I wasn't even rude on the phone with them as I knew it wasn't their direct fault my location was being changed on me so often. Literally can not believe how bad Uhaul's business operates, or how unhelpful their employees are. The fact the employees hung up on me on numerous occasions was shocking.

Cristal K. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was already excellent. Nice location with accommodating staff.

Scott M. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van that we rented was filthy inside and reeked of urine. It was absolutely disgusting! We had to ride with the windows open and thankfully, we were not going far and we only rented it for a short time. I did report this to management and he was very apologetic, however, it NEVER should have been rented in that condition in the first place. We hoped for a refund, but, none was offered. Disappointing to say the least.

dona n. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both agents were friendly and helpful. The waiting area very clean.

ZOE S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Alvaro was very nice and courteous however when I returned the vehicle he and the property manager claimed I owed for gas when I know that replenished it. The total only equaled less than $12 but they are the first location that has given me this issue and it left a bitter taste in my mouth. Other than that, clean establishment and nice staff.

Todd S. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this vehicle for long trips. I wish someone would have told me to rent a 15' truck rather than the 10' truck. The handling for long distance and gas mileage made the 10' truck a very poor option.

Harry C. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. Only recommendation is have better signage marking location.

JANICE D. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect!!!??

Paula H. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service but I cant say the same for the moving helpers at C2C moving helpers. Not only did they not complete my move but broke my mirror, ripped a hole in my boxspring and just very uncooperative.

alexandra m. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service!!! Thank you!!