Value Store It 12 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Value Store It 12 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1124 W Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 522-9564

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Value Store It 12

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Value Store It 12

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Angel N. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A very helpful and nice... Good looking too!

Christopher M. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very impressed with how friendly, patient and efficient Christopher was.

DRUCILLA L. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is good

Juan Carlos R. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location is amazingly courteous and friendly. I even rented a storage unit from them. Miguel especially goes out of his way to please his customers, I would hire him to work for me. The truck however, was extremely dirty inside the cabin, dashboard and even the steering wheel.

jose f. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I came one single guy help me with everything very fast. My van was ready and full of gas. Everything was ready to go. And he send me the receipt by mail that way I get early to work. It was exelent. Im in love with your service.

Alicia A. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this store was very pleasant and kind. they made my moving experience great with there fast service

Desmond W. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better customer service....Employees come off hostile

NEIL M. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good but two issues. I booked a 15ft with an easy lift s per the website. When I got there I was told none of the trucks had easy lift, only Penske trucks have those. So I changed my booking to a pick up truck as the tail height wasn't much higher and the rental and price p mile was cheaper. The truck was clean outside but stunk of cigarettes inside and had a cigarette burn on the seat, the windshield was nearly yellow inside with nicotine. Install a no smoking policy and charge those who flaunt it !

Robert N. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Suggest Adding at least one more 10' box truck to fleet at this location.