Value Store It 12 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Value Store It 12 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1124 W Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 522-9564

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Value Store It 12

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Value Store It 12

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Robert N. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Suggest Adding at least one more 10' box truck to fleet at this location.

DESMOND W. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better customer service

JACOB V. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Booked truck with dollies. Upon arrival 2 of the 4 dollies were not available. I had to drive to another location 15 minutes away to pick up 2 other dollies where I had to wait in line again for almost 15 minutes before I received service.

SIEGFRIED S. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues and very responsive staff.

Mandana S. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were fast, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

ANNA F. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience the representative was very helpful and there was absolutely no wait time.

MERRIE M. on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JOET w. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was OK for me and fast service too thank u Fr Joet

JOHN B. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent! I was "in and out" with no complications. This was truly a great place to do business! Dr. John Billingsley, Jr.

CARITA C. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will be back to this store as I found it very user friendly.

Jacob J. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The van was dirty. The vendor charged for gas, even though I returned the gauge where it was. Refused to hear any complaint.

VALENTIN L. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were very friendly. Thanks for the rental.

BRIGADO V. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service..quick and easy..

Jessica B. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent thank you.