West Valley RV & Marine (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

West Valley RV & Marine (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

507 E Van Buren
Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 738-1125

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for West Valley RV & Marine

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of West Valley RV & Marine

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jerry m. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I return the vehicle with the same fuel level and that they still charged me additional

adela r. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drive in through cactus Jacks otherwise a little hard to see off the street

alberto c. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was GREAT! The young lady at the counter was nice, sweet, and very professional. I will definitely be back.

anthony p. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to be incredibly wonderful in every way.

Clinton H. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly. Unfortunately, the products available were lacking and the options for trucks was not great. It would be great to get a large truck with a Diesel engine.

VALERIA R. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Got a call from U-haul at 11:30 am on the day to turn in the truck. Said we were late and the truck needed to be turned in at 8:00 am. Gave me a location she said was two miles form my house. Took me over a half an hour to get there. Then the clerk argued about my renting furniture blankets I never did. Overall the move was a headache.

ERNEST L. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was very professional. They we're patient and worked with me in a obscure situation. Thanks. Ernie

Marlene S. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was excellent in service but office location a little difficult to find. The experience could not have been better. I will always use this location for my moving needs and recommend them highly.

Robert H. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Monte is amazing!

STEFAN D. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Guard dog was friendly haha

LORNA K. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facilities manager went above an beyond. The equipment was ready, he helped instruct how to use the equipment, helped with guiding my car onto the vehicle carrier, helped insure everything was connected properly, and even tutored how to avoid problems with incorrect installation of future equipment. I called because I was running late and he went out of his way to stay until I got there, he unhitched the vehicle carrier, then checked me out of the computer, gave me a receipt and I was on my way. I would recommend this location to anyone. Fast, friendly, professional, makes you feel like you are his only customer even though you are not and he treats everyone the same. Great doing business at this location. 5 stars!

Chris S. on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, quick and easy!

JUDY W. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff at this location, pleasant and willing to work with you.

RAMIL A. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff are very friendly. Just probably need more space to drop vehicles after hours.

Jesse C. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very courteous attendants. but location is not easily visible.

CHERISSE F. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

ERNESTO B. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional people with a very high quality customer and service. Great facility. The equipment was unhooked professionally and thoroughly. Thank you very much.

RYAN N. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need to put a sign up at their front gate indicating where 24 drop off is located and instructions on how to do it. I came in to drop off and couldn't figure out how to. I talked to others who said the same thing.