West Valley RV & Marine (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

West Valley RV & Marine (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

507 E Van Buren
Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 738-1125

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for West Valley RV & Marine

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of West Valley RV & Marine

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tequila W. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charge me more money then i was quoted on the phone with i made my reservations

John F. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, efficient and courteous. Excellent service. Will use again when need arises. Gave me a confidence about my travel.

David L. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl at the desk was the best!

EVAN M. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people easy transaction!

Jerzy Z. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good folks.

Alex G. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would like to comment on how helpful Cliff from the avondale Rd U-haul location was. Although his location did not have the truck I needed, he went ahead and reserved it at a different location.

Daniel C. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Arrived after hours. There was a small, ambiguous sign that mentioned "trailers" with a ghetto ass hand drawn arrow on it. Apparently, after asking a person who lived in the area, you are supposed to ramp your vehicle over a curb with your trailer into a unmarked gravel pit and drop it off.....somewhere. the trailer was not secure overnight and someone may as well have come by and stole it right after I dropped it off and I would have been at fault. Real intelligent!

CHRISTINE K. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented trailers there several times and I just love the excellent customer service at that location. It is "just" a neighborhood store - but they have wonderful staff members. This is my go-to location in the West Valley.

Felicia I. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My services was greatly appreciated and Miss Ashley was very friendly and fast with me getting in and out.

Bryan B. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and provided me with a free upgrade to a larger truck. Easy ordering and pick up of equipment.

ALVIN M. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Gave wrong information and did not ssem ro really care sbout my questions

Kevin A. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Entrance to where U haul customers are suppose to go was for hard to locate for me, would recommend some sort of sign to direct U-Haul customer to enter with their vehicle. If there is already I missed it.

SYLVESTER H. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was no one there and then a nite guy comes out with a bad attitude " l try to explain the issue with my blown tire and he look at me and just walk away" well sure he's not the one the has to pay 180$ bucks $ to replace a tire " very un profecional" business " and attitude " and our car it's new with less than 20,000 miles on the junk of trailer.

Veronica H. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is almost no signage; very hard to find. Looks unsafe/scary for a woman to go alone. Run down office; smells like mildew. Staff not helpful. I believe they upsold me on the car trailer. Now they will not return my phone call or acknowledge my messages inquiring about this.

carlos b. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for your service mr.monty was a very professional and productive individual whose work ethic should be implied by uhaul training standards .

jerry m. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I return the vehicle with the same fuel level and that they still charged me additional

adela r. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drive in through cactus Jacks otherwise a little hard to see off the street

alberto c. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was GREAT! The young lady at the counter was nice, sweet, and very professional. I will definitely be back.

anthony p. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to be incredibly wonderful in every way.

Clinton H. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly. Unfortunately, the products available were lacking and the options for trucks was not great. It would be great to get a large truck with a Diesel engine.