Willy's Bikes (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Willy's Bikes (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11968 Foothill Bl
Sylmar, CA 91342

(818) 834-4565

(Terra Bella St)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 11 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Willy's Bikes

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Willy's Bikes

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Roger W. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very helpful and nice?

nathan m. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to do a better job informing customers of the mileage fees. I remember in the past doing in town rentals less than 100miles for just the price of truck, plus the gas u needed to replace. Now you have to pay for both. It would have been cheaper just to hire a company to pick up and deliver for me. Very dissapointed. I ended up spending over 75$ for a 50mile roundtrip. Plus another 20$ in gas. Complete waste of my time and money.

BRIAN T. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental of the UHaul truck was a very efficient and smooth process. The truck was ready for pickup on time and the drop off an easy process as well.

Juan P. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The family that helped us at Willy's Bikes were amazingly incredible and helpful. I will definitely recommend this location to my family & friends. Thank you to everyone at Willy's Bikes for the great experience & funny stories.

JEFF E. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Has good customer service. In good comunication, very friendly. pleasure to deal with.

Nancy M. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service, they explain everything so clearly.

Dolly F. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for saving my Uhaul for me! Would def use again!

JOE V. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful and courteous staff . I will definitely use them again.

Dion H. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

DRIVER SEATBELT FEMALE MOUNTING IS BROKEN

Phil V. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ensure that the morons who run this uHaul location no longer have any association with uHaul. Q: Would you recommend this location to a friend? A: Hell no!!

VALERIE W. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Willie is very nice

pat C. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did not open on time, 11am.