Willy's Bikes (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Willy's Bikes (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11968 Foothill Bl
Sylmar, CA 91342

(818) 834-4565

(Terra Bella St)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Willy's Bikes

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Willy's Bikes

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Manuel E. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing place and Amazing Service!!!

jaorel s. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was a great representation of uhaul. I wish all were this way

juan a. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Buen servicio, muy amable el señor q me atendio,

REX R. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Gonzalez provided excellent service, both at initial contract signing and post-use follow up. I had never driven the Ford Transit F-150 before this time, it would be helpful if there was an operator's manual, or a video that explained the dashboard and driver controls. U-Haul's YouTube channel did not have a video about the Transit F-150 either. Fortunately, it was easy to use during my rental time with it. Thanks! :)

jeffrey b. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great rental! Very professional and efficient staff. Great truck. Highly Recommend !

Melissa G. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Vehicle in outstanding shape.

Alejandro D. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Fast and easy going.

steven v. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Willy was very nice and he made the whole process easy and pleasant.

Josh P. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner is the nicest man. He cares about everyone that comes in his shop and his loves what he does. I've been there 2xs now and both times it has been the easiest fastest rental of a teuxk

PEDRO SAUL R. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off, clean location, and very friendly service! I will definitely recommend this place to others.

patricia v. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a awesome experience very friendly and helpful. I recommennd this location to all my fiends. Thank you.

Kerim o. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. .5 stars.

Roger W. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very helpful and nice?

nathan m. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You need to do a better job informing customers of the mileage fees. I remember in the past doing in town rentals less than 100miles for just the price of truck, plus the gas u needed to replace. Now you have to pay for both. It would have been cheaper just to hire a company to pick up and deliver for me. Very dissapointed. I ended up spending over 75$ for a 50mile roundtrip. Plus another 20$ in gas. Complete waste of my time and money.

BRIAN T. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental of the UHaul truck was a very efficient and smooth process. The truck was ready for pickup on time and the drop off an easy process as well.

Juan P. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The family that helped us at Willy's Bikes were amazingly incredible and helpful. I will definitely recommend this location to my family & friends. Thank you to everyone at Willy's Bikes for the great experience & funny stories.

JEFF E. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Has good customer service. In good comunication, very friendly. pleasure to deal with.

Nancy M. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service, they explain everything so clearly.

Dolly F. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for saving my Uhaul for me! Would def use again!