Your Storage Center PAFB (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Your Storage Center PAFB (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7230 Space Village Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80929

(719) 623-7905

(1/2 a mile east of the main entrance to Peterson Air Force Base)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Your Storage Center PAFB

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Your Storage Center PAFB

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Scott R. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My utilization of u-haul was excellent. Great person working at the facility, thoroughly went over all the details and the truck. The equipment was in serviceable condition and left me worry free. Again, great guy at the rental location.....it's the people like that make people like my repeat customers.

Christopher A. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner John B. at Your Storage Center PAFB, is just the best! Very kind and excellent customer service! I will absolutely recommend U-Haul because of him!!!

Christy D. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Thanks uhaul!

Michael M. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that works at this facility handles customers and transactions in a manner that anyone in customer service should strive to be

evan h. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was able to assist in a short notice rental; Very friendly and professional; Explained all options well so I could choose my needs

Sarah H. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome. Pick up was smooth and drop off was just as easy.

KAREN D. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly professional service I would return and will recommend them to others

ROBERT F. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were really easy to deal with. Had a great experience and also got a uhaul for a great price.

Shirley B. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great - no improvements needed.

Amber O. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff went out of his way to make my experience great! Truck ready and clean, facility was spotless and well maintained. I would go out of my way to use this location again.

Joshua S. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and manager was great, very nice and very helpful. Would rent from here again!

LARRY M. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Man to helped me was a gentleman and very pleasant

marjorie d. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent! The service was fast and friendly and overall a great experience. Definitely all the things you're looking for when dealing with something as stressful as moving.

Barbara U. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful getting a truck on short notice.

Christopher A. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul rep ever!!!

Michael T. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a military member I've rented a lot of uhaul in a lot of places for a long time now. The gentleman who runs this establishment gave me by far my best expierence. I cannot say enough about his wonderful costumer service. If I move again here he'll have my buisness, and I'll recommend this location to everyone. We'll done.

JAMES R. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner of the facility was very helpful. I would recommend him to others.

charles g. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the gentlemen running this site was awesome and very professional. If I ever need another Uhaul, I'll be sure to visit this location again. Thanks!

RACHELLE J. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the gentleman was great!!

THEODORE P. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Outstanding van/equipmemt. New vehicle with outstanding performance. Only one concern, the air conditioner stopped performing well on my return trip. Thank you

BRIAN R. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was great. Passing by, I called to see if he had any vans, half hour later, driving down the road. John is also a pleasure to talk with... Very friendly. Will be back next time I need a rental. Thank you john!

Laurie W. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location I rented from was fantastic and super helpful. Their service was wonderful, the man at the counter was extremely friendly, and the moving van was in great condition. Would highly recommend the location! However, over the course of 2 days all the interactions I had with UHaul Customer Service were absolutely horrifying. The worst customer service experience I have ever had. The website and the call center reported 2 different things. I was able to reserve what I needed over the website, however, the call center staff did not see any availabilities listed. My rental went off fine, but I am not at all impressed with Uhaul Customer Service.

Easter T. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing....the customer service provided was the best I have had in a while.