start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

KEN S. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at this uhaul are Great! When one of the items I was moving wouldn't fit in the truck they had a trailer ready right away.. with a ramp...

GARRY S. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It really could not have gone much better. The staff was friendly and performed their duties quickly. The site was clean and well organized. It was a completely painless transaction. I wish everything went this smoothly. A pleased customer

Fay H. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren D. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David E. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I returned the flat bed trailer The blonde haired girl at the counter was very rude by ignorantly indicating that the wiring harness obviously Directly connected to my wiring harness belonged to U-Haul and that she would have to charge me. When she finally realized that she was wrong she remained rude and unprofessional. I'm very disappointed and my experience at this particular location with their customer service :( Poor customer relations :(

MICHAEL B. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I believe I was overcharged for mileage. We figured out the mileage when we turned in the truck and we should have only owed $151.47 in lieu of the $161.29 that we were charged. I assume you charged tax on the .99 cent per mile? Also, we picked it up with 3/4 tank of gas and returned it nearly full.

KarenLee M. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the mileage is a little steep but the vehicle was great!

Shawn C. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were switched to this location due to availability, location was to call us if truck came available earlier and did not. One tire was very low on tread, cup holders in dash were not clean and needed wiped out

Maria D. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff person was not very pleasant. She made an error looking at the gas gauge and had overcharged me. When I brought it to her attention she went back out to read the gauge and came back and said it didn't look like that the first time. She corrected the charge, but no apology. Just a little unfriendly, but not rude.

RODAMES D. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher B. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom E. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

gerard e. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall very disappointed with transaction. My confirmation said pick up at one location then when I called they said oh no your picking up at different location. If I wouldn't have called would not have known. Poor way of doing business.

diane f. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none. thank you

Frederick W. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dale p. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The van we used the driver door hid screw missing and kept falling closed when open. also the gas kept fall off when putting gas in.

Mitch T. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas L. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

you can start by making sure the proper contract is signed and sent by the proper customer. A serious breach of my personal information occurred when my contract and reservation was sent out with another customer. Very unprofessional

Colleen G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam G. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald T. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt T. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fantastic. Easy to understand and the website is great. Easy to learn videos and ability to look up vehicle and trailer specs. Thank you for making a hard thing (moving) easier.

Rich L. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie W. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were closed so none of this really applies.

RANDY B. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David U. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was very good and the service was excellent-prompt and very helpful. Will usde again if needed.

Art A. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean.

KEVIN W. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, fast service. Employee was friendly and knowledgeable. I will rent from here again.

Nina K. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and helpful

Carl Y. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruth Ann M. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep on being nice to everyone that comes in to rent

CHRIS R. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful!

ronald d. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

sherry l. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

marc b. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher A. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.