start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

MATT B. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL M. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Work on correctly billing the customer.

Silviu C. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WENDY P. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rocky H. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was very helpful and fantastic!!!

eric c. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was excellent. Only issue is that it was different than the one that was selected online. The website should have more current information. Otherwise, great experience.

David H. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLY U. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY M. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sides the fact that the truck was extremely dirty and dirt all over from exterior to interior floor mats and smelled like an old man's dirty ashtray. I woke up this morning to 4 missed phone calls and a voicemail explaining that I never return my key in the U-Haul will be contacting me to charge for the key. Despite the fact that the customer agreement stated that the gas was at a half a tank I shut my mouth refilled the truck to three quarters full and return my truck with the keys to a gentleman after two hours. His computer was not working and promised to send me an invoice by end of day on Wednesday which I never received. By the time I woke up this morning to see for a missed phone calls one of which that I actually woke me up after a long night celebrating with family I called into their store immediately to have this young lady explained to me that she found the key and she has no idea why she just didn't see it and everything was worked out instead of calling me to advise me that she made a mistake and I apologize for making that mistake and accusing you of not returning the key and for having a completely disgusting jerk filled truck which wasn't clean or presentable by any means. I am highly to satisfied with the truck and the customer service of the young lady who apparently was the one that checked in the truck the night before I rented it out and failed to take the time to clean the truck after checking it in but also blew up my phone as I was leaving this morning to accuse me of something that was right in front of her face. If you would like to call me in regards to this feel free to my number is area code 586453 6232. If I don't hear back completely justifies the concern of your customers and defeats the purpose of a customer survey. Either way it's a shame and I hope that there is a resolution that will allow me to rent again with Uhaul at some point as I have for many many years. Best wishes Tony

KEVIN B. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIE F. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The general manager was very helpful, and I really appreciated that he hooked up the trailer for me. I was perfectly able to do it myself, but since he's had more experience, it took a fraction of the time!!

JOHN H. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and equipment

BRYAN D. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was to my satisfaction

ROBERT K. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This trailer was suppose to have been picked up at Rochester Rental off E. Tienken Rd and was reserved on 11-15. Someone called to confirm the reservation from there the day before pickup and when we arrived on pickup day they didn't have trailer and acted like they didn't have any idea we were coming to get it. That's very disappointing when you make a reservation in advance and someone calls to confirm pickup.

Tim L. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE H. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ericca R. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN D. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

$19.95 is a little deceiving. $19.95 plus .80 cents per mile plus $15.00 for liability,plus gas, the cost was actually $60 dollars. $60 for 4 hours = $15 per hr not to bad to move furniture safely.

Nyaunu-Wi K. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY B. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think I was over-charged for furniture pads.

RONNIE M. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude employees Double charged me for uhaul, and a dolly Would not recommend this location

RYAN V. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELINA M. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad B on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

Stephanie B on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean, bright and safe facility. Helpful and patient staff. Simple and secure access to storage space.

Jaime S on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the unit I was given. Very clean and dry and elevated. I am not worried about putting my personal belongings here!

Robert G on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ponce was very helpful.

Phillip M on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-Friendly Service -Clean Facility -Good Security -Great Pricing

KIM R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were so helpful and accomodating showing me different units I had to choose from and setting everything up on my very first visit. Great experience especially since I was in a time crunch.