start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

MARTIN M. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please let the client know that they will have to go to another location at time of booking, not the day before the rental

don P. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIM G. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not happy at all being charged twice when I called and talked to someone who said I had until 5:00 I am going to dispute charges to my credit card

David U. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was in very good shape and ready to go. Excellent service.

larry y. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have the lady behind the counter be nicer. She did not go out to the truck to to review the truck mileage and fuel level with me. I went back into the store and said the fuel level is incorrect. She said she would meet me at the truck. As I was waiting in the truck she met me and asked me to hop out of the truck. After doing so she got in the truck and disagreed with me on the fuel level and began lecturing me on how to read a fuel gauge. I've been driving for 38 yrs and know how to read a fuel gauge. I then pointed to the gauge as I was standing outside outside the truck, while she was sitting in the truck, and in a direct voice she told me to get out of her space. In my opinion rude and poor choice of words. I backed away and tried to continue the discussion with her. She hopped out of the truck as I was talking and she walked back into the store. I told her I was not done talking to her. When she got to the back of the truck on her way to the store I asked her for her name and she yelled it out without turning around to talk to me. Unfortunately I don't recall her name. One other thought, when you are at the counter trying to complete your transaction I think it is rude for the person behind the Uhaul counter to take another call and complete the transaction of the person on the phone before completing your transaction

Otis S. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One person in the compass storage as an attendee, who must lock up the store, while customers are yet loading to go handle issues in other areas of the facility, can be a hassle. However, the particular attendee was cordial about the matter.

Fred S. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT V. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful & courteous

phillip v. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Ram van I rented was an excellent vechile, it more than met my expections!

sharon d. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin B. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HUGH R. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin M. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and fast!

JEFFREY B. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard O. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was great

Albert W. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin B. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rachael the girl that set this reservation up is great!!

kristen r. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul s. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck that I rented leaked brake fluid all over my brand new driveway. Was very upset with that. But other than that drove well and was very useful in my move. Maybe your company could do more of a check on the mechanics of the truck before it is rented out.

DANIEL B. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony L. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service people at the desk were very friendly and knowledgeable, made the entire process easy and pleasurable.

Roland D. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

andrew b. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW L. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATT B. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL M. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Work on correctly billing the customer.

Silviu C. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.