start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Tom E. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

gerard e. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall very disappointed with transaction. My confirmation said pick up at one location then when I called they said oh no your picking up at different location. If I wouldn't have called would not have known. Poor way of doing business.

diane f. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none. thank you

Frederick W. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dale p. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The van we used the driver door hid screw missing and kept falling closed when open. also the gas kept fall off when putting gas in.

Mitch T. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas L. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

you can start by making sure the proper contract is signed and sent by the proper customer. A serious breach of my personal information occurred when my contract and reservation was sent out with another customer. Very unprofessional

Colleen G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam G. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald T. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt T. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fantastic. Easy to understand and the website is great. Easy to learn videos and ability to look up vehicle and trailer specs. Thank you for making a hard thing (moving) easier.

Rich L. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie W. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were closed so none of this really applies.

RANDY B. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David U. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was very good and the service was excellent-prompt and very helpful. Will usde again if needed.

Art A. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean.

KEVIN W. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, fast service. Employee was friendly and knowledgeable. I will rent from here again.

Nina K. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and helpful

Carl Y. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruth Ann M. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep on being nice to everyone that comes in to rent

CHRIS R. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful!

ronald d. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

sherry l. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

marc b. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher A. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

aaron r. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN M. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please let the client know that they will have to go to another location at time of booking, not the day before the rental

don P. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIM G. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not happy at all being charged twice when I called and talked to someone who said I had until 5:00 I am going to dispute charges to my credit card

David U. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was in very good shape and ready to go. Excellent service.

larry y. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have the lady behind the counter be nicer. She did not go out to the truck to to review the truck mileage and fuel level with me. I went back into the store and said the fuel level is incorrect. She said she would meet me at the truck. As I was waiting in the truck she met me and asked me to hop out of the truck. After doing so she got in the truck and disagreed with me on the fuel level and began lecturing me on how to read a fuel gauge. I've been driving for 38 yrs and know how to read a fuel gauge. I then pointed to the gauge as I was standing outside outside the truck, while she was sitting in the truck, and in a direct voice she told me to get out of her space. In my opinion rude and poor choice of words. I backed away and tried to continue the discussion with her. She hopped out of the truck as I was talking and she walked back into the store. I told her I was not done talking to her. When she got to the back of the truck on her way to the store I asked her for her name and she yelled it out without turning around to talk to me. Unfortunately I don't recall her name. One other thought, when you are at the counter trying to complete your transaction I think it is rude for the person behind the Uhaul counter to take another call and complete the transaction of the person on the phone before completing your transaction

Otis S. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One person in the compass storage as an attendee, who must lock up the store, while customers are yet loading to go handle issues in other areas of the facility, can be a hassle. However, the particular attendee was cordial about the matter.