start navigation end navigation

U Stor Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Farhad A. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig B. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

bernie h. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BELLA E. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry T. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Web reservation information was not transmitted properly to the location. It took a while but they got us the truck

art r. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Don R. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris W. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris W. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew T. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check the tires. One of the tires on the trailer was flat. I did not notice it until I loaded all of my stuff and was ready to leave. Had to wait 2 hours for service truck. The service guy said it was a bad valve stem and probably was low or had no air when I picked it up.

Susan M. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cody was very pleasant and courteous. Thank you guys!

Joe C. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriel S. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a transport trailer for Las Vegas. None in stock had to drive two hours to Mojave and two hours back to Las Vegas. Terrible experience. What's the purpose of reserving equipment if it's not going to in stock.

Dusty P. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris W. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S on 7/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even though my reservation was cancelled, the facility called to check on us and see if their was any way they could help us. Great customer service and very friendly.

lorraine l. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn R. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was awesome.

shanna f. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

sandra k. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney R. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

Steve B. on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl H. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas B. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went out of there way for me

Rick E. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No smoking in that small office.

Steve B. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make your forms for your people more user friendly for them.

James M. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom T. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherry was great. Very helpful and caring.

TSUNG HUI B. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CASSANDRA R. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide a text message to customer cell phones with all the necessary information of purchase. I packed my PC for the move and carrying around the paperwork is an unnecessary task. I do need my phone with me so it makes sense to provide a copy on the phone.

LARRY F. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sherry was very helpful and friendly and would recommend people to her anytime. Thank you again Larry

LARRY L. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED K. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both locations drop off and pick up were extremely nice and accommodating.

DOUG L. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I attempted to pick up at 345 pm it was a good thing I called because Brett was closing early that day so I wanted to pick up the next morning he told me not show early because he was opening late terrible customer service he didn't ask about the damage waiver and wrapped chains around the hitch instead of hooking them from left to right side I have pictures!!

Michael L. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Sherry was extra helpful and knowledgeable.

JANICE J. on 9/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brett was hospitable & welcoming. He efficiently completed my rental process.

PALMER A. on 9/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lodi was really nice he tried really hard to find me a bigger truck, its not his fault you people dont deliver as promised. u haul let me down not this location. if you cant deliver the truck as i reserved it tell me when when i make the reservation NOT2 days before i pick it up.. VRY POOR SERVICE BY U HAUL

LINDA G. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIGUEL G. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDALL B. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN R. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bret, the employee running the office, was efficient and courteous. I could not have asked for better service. John Riley

MICHAEL O. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERIE K. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing....customer service was excellent....operator was extremely helpful and went above and beyond all expectations

ROY S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You could teach your personnel the proper way to load a car on the car hauler. My husband was instructed he had to climb out of the car through the window or out the back door. He is a large 73 year old man and actually hurt himself when the bumper actually laid down and you could just step out. Also the plug adapter for the trailer to our RV we had to go to a store and buy one this made us start our trip much later which made us arrive at our destination a day late.

Barbara F. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly.

JOEL M. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOWARD K. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE QUESTIONS ASKED DURING THE PHONE CALL TO RESERVE THE CAR DOLLY WAS EXCESSIVE AND ANNOYING! (IF THE TOW VEH. WAS A QUAD CAB?)

Sandra T. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cargo trailer I rented was in good condition. You need to advise customers in the advance reservation system that they will need a flat four prong adaptor for their tow rig if that is not their usual lighting hook-up. I received good customer service at the Mohave Valley location.

ANGIE M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA H. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

JOE M. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HUBERT C. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEX N. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stayed late waiting for my vehicle to be delivered. Very knowledgeable concerning wiring and hook-up.

RONALD W. on 3/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry s. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD E. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hugh B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was 30 miles out of my way then got to site they don't take cash card only.. then took 45 mins to do paperwork and I was only one there..

kathy h. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARMAND D. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

worker did not tighten the ball on the hitch trailer came off and punched a hole in my bumper cover

Wayne H. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 5x9 trailer caused a lot of vibration but worked for what i needed it for. Allways get the 6x12

KEN E. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guy here in and out in minutes!

TIM D. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You can state on your website that this location does not take cash.

JAMES S. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck was a piece of junk missed out all the way from az to la ---- never again had same problem 10 years ago thought i'd give uhaul another chance ---- never again uhaul don't keep there trucks in good running order

RAE H. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was extremely dirty, almost got fined when I turned in the truck at my destination as it had not been cleaned when I rented it. When I came to pick up the truck the store was closed in Mohave Valley and had to take it as it was, I should have checked it closer when I rented it but I was on a break from work and did not have time. I did ask to have the windshield cleaned before I picked it up. It was just smeared when I picked it up. Also, my storage unit was almost broke into, someone tried to cut my lock. Thankfully, they were not successful.

GARY R. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK S. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelley R. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND D. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied at this location, can't think of anything to improve

REGINA H. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome, I would definetly reccomend this location!

DOUGLAS G. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONICA B. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The internet at my location for the u-haul was a problem.

RAYMOND D. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient, everything worked well and I was very satisfied

Mary H. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRI J. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee I dealt with here was very helpful, cordial and did everything he could to make the process as easy as possible. Kudos to him!!! Would recommend this place to anyone!!!

TERRY J on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found Jennifer to be a excellent employee. She is always very friendly, helpful and understanding. She`s prompt in returning phone calls and very knowledgeable in her job. She`s the best!

DEANN S. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every time I have rented a trailer from uhaul the computer has been down and it has taken a lot longer then it should have.

SHAN L. on 12/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY H. on 11/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE W. on 11/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin E. on 9/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kenneth t. on 9/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAVIER ALBERTO G. on 6/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff t. on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

wanda b. on 2/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

clayton e. on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This site very accommodating. This was the fourth U-haul office we contacted this morning. The other sites in Bullhead City and Ft. Mohave would be rated very poor.

LARRY S. on 11/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL C. on 11/12/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Inside cab was filthy Computers were down when I got there..took over an hour to get vehicle. Paper work could have been ready since I made reservations on line & called twice to confirm & there were still questions when I got there.Attendant on duty was very friendly, but had no clue how to hook up trailer...Not good

BRUCE R. on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

could of used a biger trailer.. the area is farmland need large equipment.. thankyou

TRACY H. on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MITCHEL S. on 10/13/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My rental was originally scheduled from Needles, California. Apparently it is too much to expect those folks business to be open during their scheduled hours. After finding a locked & darkened office at 3PM, with an illuminated sign that read "OPEN" and a schedule that declared their operating hours to be 7AM to 5PM, Plan "B" was initiated to find a second U-Haul dealer. A Web search revealed a location in lower Mohave Valley that was actually happy to rent a trailor to me. By 4PM I was hooked up and heading homeward. The trailor I rented was a 6' x 12' enclosed unit with regular doors, and it pulled like a dream.

ELSIE C. on 9/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make sure the locations that supply your trucks are actually open when they state they are, and if for some reason they have to close they should contact the customer before they drive all the way to their location. i drove to two locations for them to be closed when i was suppose to pick up and drop off my truck.

ELEEN S. on 8/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was traveling from Virginia to California and our car broke down here. So we traded in our 5x8 pull behind and got a 14 foot truck and tow dolley. I was very stressed from the travel and car problems and the girl working here was very calming and nice. She made it a very smooth, easy transaction so we could get back on the road.

ROBERT M. on 8/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID R. on 8/8/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly And helpful staff

JERRY A. on 8/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

THERESA M. on 7/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was a little panicked when I dropped the truck off after hours on Sunday. The truck was due back on Monday but this location is closed on Monday's. would have been nice if someone had told me even though they were closed the truck would be considered returned on time.

WACO E. on 6/8/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC C. on 6/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.