start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

samuel l. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

andrew g. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry B. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a Van that obviously was involved in an accident. The Owner of this place was great and when I brought this to his attention, he informed me that this Van was recently dropped off at their location. That Van needs to be taken out of service and repaired.

nigel b. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl S. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SERGIO M. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck interior smelled a lot ! Dirty seats ! And the company should refund when customer fills the gas tank over its required level. And your company is quick to charge $3 when customers do not fill up with gas how it was given , make no sense ! You should appreciate clients , or you wouldn't have business !

Robert E. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure able move. Thanks.

Rafael Z. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, fast, helpful staff.

Jon H. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael k. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

List the location on website. There are two uhauls on same street.

Thomas E. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was Great

SUSANNA H. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

susan G. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing a great job

James E. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy working there on Wednesday morning did not follow the notes made on the reservation to bill our company credit card on file and made my driver pay him out of his pocket which was a huge inconvenience to him.

SAM S. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

Julie C. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people were amazing. They did demonstrate some empathy and compassion for my situation, but their hands were tied. They encouraged me to write UHaul with my dissatisfaction. I will never rent from 29 Palms UHaul again!!! This is the 4 time I have used this location and each time, I have had problems...but these problems take the case because I damaged a $1200 refrigerator over a $12.95 appliance dolly. And nobody at Uhaul bothered to mention that to me so I could make alternative arrangements...yep, nope. Just angry and disappointed.

Robert C. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melisa F. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melinda B. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great! Very nice and helpful. Thanks

Janice M. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This will be my go to from now on

RICARDO G. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sauro U. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey was very helpful and full of get information. check in and out was fast, he also went out of his way to make sure i got a good deal. and gave us cold water cause it was a very hot day.

Joy M. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC F. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck had less than 2,500 miles on it and was well equipped. The staff is pro-active and friendly and go above and beyond consistently. Kelsey has a great organization that we trust and appreciate.

Marc F. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a.

GABRIELLE H. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dan s. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a trailer at this location because I had excellent customer service previously. The day prior to my pick up date a U-Haul representative called and tried to relocate my rental to a different facility that has very poor customer service. Not appreciated, and took some time to fix. Thanks to all at Security Public Storage for the extra effort again.

jamie c. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't gotten my final bill

rob d. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNSON T. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHEILA M. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is not even the right location!

HARRY K. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDUARDO A. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was just dirty from oustide, everything else was fine

JOSE A. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristen was amazing

Cindy T. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate behind the desk was amazing

kem C. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing a great job, and this present time I can't think of anything to add or take away.

megan S. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria R. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees in this location are really great people to do business with I would recommend instead of the regular U-Haul. I was warmly greeted through a very difficult time in my life

Linda W. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved our UHaul experience! Thank You

Jesus S. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris F. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robin D. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime R. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shavena B. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rep that checked out my truck, needs training in customer service. He didn't go through my contract, just circled where I needed to sign....but he was clear on me bringing the truck back on the gas gage that it left on, because he works on commission and no offense but he wasn't taking a loss for me. I didn't ask him all that! I have rented from this location before.....I just think overral he needs another course in customer service. He started out with a average attitude but by the end of the transaction...I was annoyed with him.

David R. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was great.

Patricia K. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

andrew e. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was called earlier in the day with proper location and detailed instructions on how to park truck; much appreciated, thank you.

Manuel C. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding u haul products. They are very professional.

clemmie s. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that I was getting the next size up for my rental, I ended up with a small truck but paid 29 instead of 19 but needed to get moved and didn't notice that it was the small one until my movers arrived with it

cecilia l. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dewayne was awesome...

Napoleon R. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERON M. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love renting at Security Public Storage and it's my fourth time here. Always great and friendly staff, the has always been professional and help me with what I need. I will always continue to come back when I need a rental truck or storage and sometimes I need both. Thank you!

Don B. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Errol K. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERWIN M. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CASSANDRA J. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The man who was on duty go since he showed no interest to any customer at all. If this is the kind of people you have the company will not last long be4 it closes his doors.

RICHARD G. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew S. on 10/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a 24 hr drop. But it was kept clean,

denise l. on 10/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful...

YVETTE G. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE J. on 9/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service!!

mouhaned k. on 9/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolina S. on 9/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolina S. on 9/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMMA S. on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLE A. on 9/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck appeared clean but with further inspection we became aware of a drink had been spilled by the last customer and the rental employees neglected to clean before renting the truck out. We were (as in the past) not brought out to inspect the truck, so we were unaware of the spill till it was daylight!!! We left in the PM.

jonathan s. on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary U. on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GENEVA Q. on 9/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very warm and helpfull staff Thank you

norman g. on 9/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the service was very good their nothing you have to do right now

ablo m. on 9/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think you already know how to improve for the next customer. Just to make customers comfortable.

THOMAS E. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Christine K. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard A. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marshrae H. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The associate that assisted me at this location was professional and handled my reservation with care.

PAUL M. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey was awesome to work with!

Wilyon M. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time everything was great

GEOFFREY C. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience with great customer service. New Uhaul discounts were offered with plenty of savings. 5*

rachel t. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Caucasian man was very rude he didn't know how to have good manners

julio s. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raquel D. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was very friendly, helpful, quick in checking in and out and is overall an excellent customer service girl. Don't know her name but she was there both days i came in and would definitely recommend this location. I was very happy with her and her services. I hope she is recognized for her work, Thank you

rony d. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah J. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best uhaul experience I have had. The staff is wonderful

LYNNE P. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well, I ordered a pick-up which I confirmed on the phone before pick up date but when I got there they said it was only available until 1PM which I was not told because if they had told me that I would say I need it until the next day so they had to give me a bigger truck which I did not need because I was not moving I was dropping my car off at a shop to be fixed and I could not rent a car because I don't have 200 or 300 for a deposit. Then the website said .59 per mile but when I got there, they said on the weekend it's .99 per mile. They put a hold on my pay card for an estimated amount which allowed me 35 miles but I forgot it should have been double because I had to make two trips, so I already knew that I would be charged for another 31 miles but I checked my account and found out they charged me for gas which I put back in before I dropped off the truck. They SUCK! and I will never use them again!!

zina e. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

every body was very friendly and understanding

Nicole G. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELICA V. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NAOMI T. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are the best in Moreno Valley

VICTOR T. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They always have the best costumer service, very friendly will definitely recommend this storage to anyone in the area.

MELBA A. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location and the personal were great. However the equipment was filthy inside the cab looked as if it had never been cleaned liquid spills on the dash floor dirty as well as the inside of the truck had not been swept had to clean it before I could put anything inside.

Kelly B. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL K. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were great. However your system double booked the size truck we needed. Another could not be found. I was told I would get a discount and did not. I also had to pay movers an addition 4 hours of l because we had to make 2 trips. Very unhappy.

EVAN M. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather was an excellent and helpful associate.

Samuel M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francisca J. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER C. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIO Z. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..