start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Shavena B. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rep that checked out my truck, needs training in customer service. He didn't go through my contract, just circled where I needed to sign....but he was clear on me bringing the truck back on the gas gage that it left on, because he works on commission and no offense but he wasn't taking a loss for me. I didn't ask him all that! I have rented from this location before.....I just think overral he needs another course in customer service. He started out with a average attitude but by the end of the transaction...I was annoyed with him.

David R. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was great.

Patricia K. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

andrew e. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was called earlier in the day with proper location and detailed instructions on how to park truck; much appreciated, thank you.

Manuel C. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding u haul products. They are very professional.

clemmie s. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that I was getting the next size up for my rental, I ended up with a small truck but paid 29 instead of 19 but needed to get moved and didn't notice that it was the small one until my movers arrived with it

cecilia l. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dewayne was awesome...

Napoleon R. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERON M. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love renting at Security Public Storage and it's my fourth time here. Always great and friendly staff, the has always been professional and help me with what I need. I will always continue to come back when I need a rental truck or storage and sometimes I need both. Thank you!

Don B. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Errol K. on 11/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERWIN M. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CASSANDRA J. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The man who was on duty go since he showed no interest to any customer at all. If this is the kind of people you have the company will not last long be4 it closes his doors.

RICHARD G. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..