start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Janice M. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This will be my go to from now on

RICARDO G. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sauro U. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey was very helpful and full of get information. check in and out was fast, he also went out of his way to make sure i got a good deal. and gave us cold water cause it was a very hot day.

Joy M. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC F. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck had less than 2,500 miles on it and was well equipped. The staff is pro-active and friendly and go above and beyond consistently. Kelsey has a great organization that we trust and appreciate.

Marc F. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a.

GABRIELLE H. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dan s. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a trailer at this location because I had excellent customer service previously. The day prior to my pick up date a U-Haul representative called and tried to relocate my rental to a different facility that has very poor customer service. Not appreciated, and took some time to fix. Thanks to all at Security Public Storage for the extra effort again.

jamie c. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't gotten my final bill

rob d. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNSON T. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHEILA M. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is not even the right location!

HARRY K. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDUARDO A. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was just dirty from oustide, everything else was fine

JOSE A. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kristen was amazing

Cindy T. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The associate behind the desk was amazing

kem C. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You are doing a great job, and this present time I can't think of anything to add or take away.

megan S. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria R. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees in this location are really great people to do business with I would recommend instead of the regular U-Haul. I was warmly greeted through a very difficult time in my life

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..