start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

BRENDA W. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole and David are so totally awesome!

JAMES M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

BETTER MAINTENANCE REGARDING THE EQUIPMENT. The Car Hauler had a bad tire, defective lift/removal crank and a broken left fender latch. Had to put air once a day, had the fender flip open on the highway twice due to a bad latch and the crank to remove the hauler was hard to crank. The customer service over the phone was excellent though. Recommended that this car hauler be taken out of service until the repairs are made for safety concerns. U Haul is a great company. This incident was just a fluke. Had three or more other rentals that went well.

MILAGROS P. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quite pricey at $1.29 per mile is ridiculous. But the moving had to be done.

ROBERT S. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM J. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young gentleman who was our agent was professional and helpful for both pick-up and return. Many thanks!

Russell M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE D. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

KRISTIE P. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were speedy and knowledgeable about what they were doing, they triple checked everything before I left and delivered service with a pleasant attitude! Great place!

MARSHA J. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALLEN W. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD M. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY H. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CECIL C. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra B. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHINA C. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFF S. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location get's a lot of equipment and evening turn-in can be overwhelming; recommend patience. Great, knowlegeable, and very helpful employees. Will use them again in the future.

RANDY N. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE G. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service

rachel v. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

BRENDA W. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, thank you!

DEREK T. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome location. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Stacy L. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl T. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dennis m. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd S. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm sorry - I forget this name - but there was a gentleman who helped me with my truck and he was excellent - very helpful - gave me clear instructions - was very friendly and reassured me about how to operate the truck. So sorry that I can't remember his name - he was very professional and a great rep for U-Haul. thank you.

Matthew C. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven C. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID N. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I paid for my truck and tow-dolly on a Thursday, when I picked up the tow-dolly on Saturday I was asked to pay more. UNSAT since I was told I paid everything on Thursday. I didn't have to pay the additional cost, but the people working on Saturday could have handled it better.

Russell L. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Customer service at this location is great and extremely helpful.

AMANDA AND NATHA J. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDER F. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN G. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service + equipment selection + location. I'll be back v/r Justin

Katherine L. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was easy to get to and in and out of. The customer service was good and very efficient with processing my pick and drop off. The only complaint I have is that the truck bed had a skunky odor.

justin m. on 12/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job

KURT D. on 12/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAMELA H. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional employees. They go above and beyond to fit your needs!!

Nashara J. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH C. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA W. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service as always

Timothy T. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE T. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony W. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are always very accomadating and friendly.

NICK C. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I GOT TO LOOK AT PUPPIES

BRUCE L. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEIDI B. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ravel J. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I love it cause its in a pet store, crowed not a lot of space inside, but overall a great experience.

tracy t. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good Ana's people were helpful. Prices are high enough to make you think about buying my own trailer.

Brian C. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN L. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL G. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pick up was a problem drop off was great

STEVE S. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent team of professionals

MICHAEL R. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service, rude and nasty. Couldn't honor the price that what was told to me as a customer.

Luis D. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DORETHA A. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Paolina M. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made an online reservation and pick up was quick and easy.

darlene t. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK J. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Tire was almost flat ....Truck ran rough....They put a hold on my bank account and caused me to over draft my account....Thanks

BENJAMIN H. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDDIE H. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM S. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service the owner was very personable.

DARLENE T. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER C. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

brenda w. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service as always!!

LESLIE P. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are always awesome!

VICKI T. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE S. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service the team is staff are always willing to help you.

michael m. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, as usual.

JACOB S. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

30 dollars to use a open trailer for 3 hours is a bit much. Maybe tailor the prices for trailers by charging for total amount of time it used...

BRENDA W. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!!

mark C. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a,pleasure to rent from pets,plus

DARLENE T. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN D. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, friendly staff. The combination of a Pet store and a UHAUL was a lot of fun.

Brian H. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

JOY B. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

COURTNEY C. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We so appreciate the wonderful service we received at this location! We had been having some struggles in our life and they were incredibly compassionate and understanding! They worked with on everything and it gave us one less thing to worry about! Thank you again!

BRENDA W. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

JERRY T. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

virginia j. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was trouble free. My questions were answered satisfactorily and the personnel were efficient and pleasant. Would use Uhaul again. Thank you.

MARK B. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL K. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none.

Clare M. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl T. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

fernando r. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MYRA B. on 11/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon B. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTY F. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARRISON M. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Morning associate did not review my options such as drop off location

LESLIE P. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I USE THEM EVERY YEAR FOR MY BUSINESS AND THEY ARE AWESOME......

Champ M. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA W. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT H. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIO G. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINA D. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue the excellent level of customer service they currently offer!

XAVIER R. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAMELA H. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

professional knowledgeable quick line customer service.

TAJA H. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DON B. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES P. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raimy R. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA H. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was the best. Quick and smooth.

Lise S. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SARAH N. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Each interaction I had with them was professional and they made everything so easy!

ROBERT N. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN G. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and they are always excellent. Would recommend to any anyone and will use them again.

VANCE S. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This pickup location was very professional and helpful. They obviously know their business!

DAVID G. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

AUSTIN B. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY R. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alonzo T. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not provide towing for car and charged us for extra days. We only needed a truck for overnight move.

Tom S. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Prompt service; great hours

george r. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNY R. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark N. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY M. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUANITA G. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy peasy. Staff was respectful and very knowledgeable. Very good customer service.