Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

RON L. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Vehicle I needed was readily available. Staff was friendly and helpful.

nathaniel w. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice

Kristopher B. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think this business is booming and the should expand. Very nice business who understands things happen.

WILLIAM G. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All is well

JOEL I. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wrong location for drop off..It's on Friendly Ave in Greensboro.

william a. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, keep up the fast, friendly, and professional service.

russell n. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience

Robert S. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rita Z. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I happened to lock my dog in the truck cab while refueling. I was across from the UHaul location and yet they did not have a spare key to the truck to unlock it. What's with that???? Common sense people!

Samara H. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

reva b. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing you all are doing a great job.

DARENA D. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think my next vehicle might be a truck.

Lou K. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Received upgrade to larger trailer at N/C--great!! Recommend you modify the inside of the trailer to accept the standard 1/4 inch hooks on most tie down straps--what you have is a joke. Also add a nose wheel/gear on the 6x12. Good Personnel working here. have used them before and will again.

DAVID A. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antoine A. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer I originally rented had a wiring issue so we had to drive 20 minutes out of our way to another location who agreed to stay open past their closing time so we would be able to get a trailer. That location did not have a dolly that I already paid for so I had to drive back to the first pick up location to get the dolly I rented. Both locations and people we dealt with were professional and helpful. U haul needs to be sure to inspect all equipment and ensure it is in proper working condition before renting it to a customer.

Janette D. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack G. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bigger equipment area parking

Elliot B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used Pets Plus before and have always been impressed with them. They do a great job with U-Haul. Highly recommend.

Sandra W. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY C. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric F. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off the trailer early on a Sunday morning, and the cleaning crew was there getting other trucks and trailers ready for the day...the young man working on them was very friendly and told me where to park and drop off my forms. Painless!

robert f. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be more timely in servicing customers when two or three are waiting in line. . .

Todd S. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - the staff was really busy but they were very friendly and helpful - their system was slow but they apologized and kept everything moving.

KENNETH S. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew L. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY V. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William W. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff took the time to ensure basic safety was briefed and actually looked over the trailer to ensure prior damage was noted. In this case, the rear right running light on trailer was damaged. Given the choice of renting the trailer vs. not able to rent one due to high demand and having to wait for it to be repaired, I gladly accepted the trailer without the functioning light and understand a facilities limitations when other customers are calling to see if a trailer has been brought back early. Most places don't even look things over and then accuse the customer when prior damage is identified. Overall, a good experience and kind of unique also being a pet store.

JAMES M. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

christine w. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, staff was well organized and professional.

Wendy K. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were accommodating to my reservation!

ALFRED V. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented U-haul trucks and equipment from this location several times in the fall of '15 and winter '16. Thay have been excellent.

Robert A. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marco F. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

cathleen b. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael m. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, as usual!

Brenda E. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a smooth experience. The truck was easy to handle. The only thing I never could figure out was how to turn on the overhead light in the truck bed. Difficult to see inside at night.

Justin H. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis G. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

ronald b. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Borislav B. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLOS H. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

PLEASE NEED TO CLEAN MORE INSIDE THE CABIN, STING AND SPIKED, MEAN NOT WELL CLEAN SMELL SUDORY AND OTHER THINGS

Ronald L. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick O. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having rented U-Hauls in the past this was the best maintained truck that I have rented making this an overall pleasant experience.

DAVID J. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick up and return were quick and easy. Staff was very polite. I will be a return customer.

Orlando C. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful, OUTSTANDING Service. Will recommend to friends and family.

Robert S. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Limited parking, and I'm doubting that they take care of the truck's power outlet issues before the truck goes out again.

David B. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tatyana A. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott D. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caroline H. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

santiago g. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

john s. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Experience Staff was knowledgeable and helpful Outstanding

O'BRIEL R. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrick W. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy B. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miguel A. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed D. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location and great service.

BILL P. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was my second attempt in Stafford Va to rent a trailer. the first location was Kas Auto, where they had three trailers on the lot. The one they tried to rent to me had a bald tire, the other two were reserved. They were unaware of the bald tire until after I had paid. It was disturbing that they would not accept cash as my credit cards are Canadian and it was going to cost more money due to exchange rate. Because of this I was glad they could not supply me with the trailer i needed. They gave me a refund and sent me off to Pets Plus where they did accept cash, The thing that bothered me the most is what I had to go through to get a reasonable rate. Where I needed to take the trailer (6 x 12 enclosed) as a one way rental was from Stafford Va to Picton Ontario Canada. The rate to rent this trailer to travel 560 miles was an outrageous $547.00 plus tax. I decided to do a little research and found out the rate to take the trailer from Stafford 396 miles to Webster NY was $160.00 plus tax. I then checked the rate from Webster NY 215 miles to Picton Ontario and it was $124.00 plus tax. The total was $284.00 plus tax instead of the $547.00 plus tax to go directly from Stafford to Picton. I ended up renting the trailer to go to Webster, then I rented the same trailer to go from Webster to Picton. This was approximately 55 extra miles for me to travel, fortunately my sister lives in Rochester so I had a place to spend the night. Although they were very nice at Pets Plus, no effort was made to make the rate for the direct route more reasonable. I recommend that anyone looking to rent equipment from UHAUL to do there homework before spending the money. I personally will avoid using UHAUL for any future moves.

ANNIE M. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc B. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel K. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHANTEL B. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM M. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, great group of people.

KYLE T. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jean f. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Speedy, appropriate, but not cordial at all.

Chris K. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgable, fast, efficient and professional. I had to do an emergency tow. They got me on the road quickly. I made it back sooner than I thought I would and they took good care of me. The return was a fast as the pick up. No hassles and a very good value. I love the car trailer and won't hesitate to use it and Pets Plus again.

PETER H. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two ladies that took care of me made my visit delightful.

BART A. on 2/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good fast service

ANTHONY V. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

matthew l. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Continue with the service. This location is clean and easy to get to. There hours are convenient and they were there to take care of me. The after hours drop off worked and I had no surprises. That is actually very appreciated. Sometimes the vehicles are not cleaned before being provided to other customers and that was not the case here. Great experience.

Leslie G. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I recommend providing employees with further training on how to attach equipment to customers vehicles so that they do not get stranded with faulty equipment like we did.

MICHAEL S. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAT F. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were so informative, friendly, and treated us like family

Noly W. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was nowhere to drop the equipment off. After knocking on the door some young guy came out. I explained that there was no parking. He said he would remove the dolly and place it but I needed to find a place to park the truck. By the time I made a lap around the building he was no where to be found. I had to get out and move a dolly to make a parking space.

HENRY D. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rate was higher than I have experienced when renting the same model trailer at other locations. I merely wanted to rent for two days not buy it.

BRENDA W. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole and David are so totally awesome!

JAMES M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

BETTER MAINTENANCE REGARDING THE EQUIPMENT. The Car Hauler had a bad tire, defective lift/removal crank and a broken left fender latch. Had to put air once a day, had the fender flip open on the highway twice due to a bad latch and the crank to remove the hauler was hard to crank. The customer service over the phone was excellent though. Recommended that this car hauler be taken out of service until the repairs are made for safety concerns. U Haul is a great company. This incident was just a fluke. Had three or more other rentals that went well.

MILAGROS P. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quite pricey at $1.29 per mile is ridiculous. But the moving had to be done.

ROBERT S. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM J. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young gentleman who was our agent was professional and helpful for both pick-up and return. Many thanks!

Russell M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE D. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

KRISTIE P. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were speedy and knowledgeable about what they were doing, they triple checked everything before I left and delivered service with a pleasant attitude! Great place!

MARSHA J. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALLEN W. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD M. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY H. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CECIL C. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra B. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHINA C. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFF S. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location get's a lot of equipment and evening turn-in can be overwhelming; recommend patience. Great, knowlegeable, and very helpful employees. Will use them again in the future.

RANDY N. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE G. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service

rachel v. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

BRENDA W. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, thank you!

DEREK T. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome location. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Stacy L. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl T. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dennis m. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.