start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Robert S. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner took care of my order personally. Very pleased! Thank You!

Paul S. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

herman b. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glen C. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jefferson w. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HODA S. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked this location because they had/have excellent customer service.

Oscar B. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica R. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented 5 uhauls in a 2 month span and each time I've had great customer service experience.

DeAnna W. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

pamela h. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location. Professional staff.

Jorge B. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the young ladies needs to training in customer service. She was extremely rude and bossy. It appears the owner or older lady kept telling the young woman to hush up. It appeared very unprofessional on the young lady's part. Although I may have not been fully aware of what was occurring, the young lady's display of hostility and anger was inappropriate.

Leslie B. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The girls at the desk talked for 5 mins before acknowledging customers. It's also pet store, so it smells of animals and you aren't sure if people are in line to buy pets or rent a Uhaul.

hoda s. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a great customer Service!

Lisa S. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle B. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bonnie T. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Fast check in and fast check out!

Russell S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place was rather chaotic. Considering the business, I'm not sure if anything could be done. Fun that my kids got to see the puppies.

darlene t. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emmanuel A. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything looks great and customer service was excellent.

Jaime H. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Dedicated staff, be more polite and attentive, quite rude

JUSTIN G. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian S. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE L. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas D. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

larry t. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

Michele K. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA K. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SO impressed with the Pets Plus Stafford Uhaul! Customer Service was exceptionally accommodating with our changing needs (does any moving experience go as planned?) and we are so very appreciative for the superior service at a time when we needed it most - thank you!

Odette T. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian C. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marjorie C. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael L. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing staff (David) Very clean location. Great experience.

DARLENE T. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JANNET D. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

steven t. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul should revisit the .99/mi pricing, the $14/day insurance... A $40 rental turned into $87. I traveled 10miles, had to put in 3.5 gallons of gas.

Jody K. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle B. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people. Didn't really talk to them much but they were nice.

RANDOLPH C. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James J. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time and Trustworthy.

Lisa H. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Revise website so that you can actually book and hold a UHAUL; so that a representative does not have to call you later to tell you that the UHAUL you requested is not available.

Molly C. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria W. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy M. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul portion of this location is fine.....I won't go into the pet portion....

Elena G. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dolores B. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean, but I wasn't sure if it had a flat or not due to the heavy rumbling while I was driving it. Please put stick up air fresheners inside......smells like a dirty ashtray inside!!!!!!

Danny M. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

gerod w. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie J. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Best rental I've had!!

Eva H. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debbie R. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Great experience!

Joanne B. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

Judy W. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan O. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were great, but I worry about the puppy selling company its co-located with. Bigger puppies in small cages all day. Makes me not want to use this uhaul location...forgive the bleeding heart here.

darlene t. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher S. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew L. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amish S. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael E. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Buck S. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAUL Z. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele E. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff B. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The check in process was a disaster. I have rented from this location several times and usually very solid. This check in process was not good. The women was very disinterested and offered no assistance what so ever

Chris a. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Augustus P. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at this location are excellent. Very friendly and professional. Love this place. I wouldn't change a thing. Keep up the good works.

darlene t. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHANIE R. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale G. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, accommodating staff!

myrna m. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl M. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Brian W. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margaret K. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

donnell b. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEANE P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great! We were treated very professionally and the employees answered every question we had. There are other uHaul locations in our area but we keep coming back to the pet store location because of the great customer service!

Victoria C. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely rent here again! A+

Melanie M. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't leave the keys anywhere in the truck including the ignition. The doors locked me out. The 1-800 was amazing though and a locksmith (at no charge) came out in less than an hour.

Robert N. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, competent, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this location.

alem m. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

anne h. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hector D. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing now

tim h. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick in and out. Took longer checking it out, but checking it in was a breeze. After a long day, I appreciate not having a hassle in dropping it off.

JOSE B. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Still be nice with the customers and don't rise the cost.

CLEOPATRA H. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodney R. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marry A. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was the best uhaul experience we've ever had. They were very friendly and the truck was ready when we got there. The return drop box made the return quick. Thank you very much.

Russell M. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing-exactly what I ordered.

Steve M. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAT C. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and made my move easy!

lee m. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEIDI F. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there was great. Very helpful on a busy holiday weekend.

tom b. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only problem I had was the double $19.95 for the rental. This is not on the location it's on U-Haul. Stop the ad for $19.95 if that is not what the rate is going to be.

Laura C. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph C. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The air condition did not work in the truck on several of the hottest days of the year so far. Being in the truck was pure torture.

Rita C. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela L. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victoria M. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was fast, efficient, knowledgeable and flexible with my situation (rain rain rain and more rain) It was a very positive experience.

TAMIKA M. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eugene D. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

dropped off after hours.

GINA V. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great. Friendly people too.

Susan L. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jennifer m. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was perfect!

John G. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are the best. Hands down.

Joseph Z. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No hassle drop off, friendly reception, fast, easy drop off. Excellent service.

richard l. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Excellent place to rent from.

Mark H. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location -

joel michael s. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth A. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl O. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT R. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary L. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Well done

Brian P. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jahel A. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Would come again!

Kristin S. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROL F. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility where I picked up at the staff was on the ball and friendly. Rented a cargo van for first time experience. The only thing that they didn't do was a walk around with you like when you rent a car. Other than a great experience.

EDWARD S. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

edward s. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY M. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and professional.

whitnee e. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!

EDWARD S. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were grate

Pamela R. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFERY A. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WANDA K. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Maybe spray down the truck before renting to the next customer, whomever rented the truck prior was a heavy smoker.

KATHY O. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl T. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rastene J. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael m. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, as usual!

MARIA G. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ron r. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON L. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Vehicle I needed was readily available. Staff was friendly and helpful.

nathaniel w. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice

Kristopher B. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think this business is booming and the should expand. Very nice business who understands things happen.

WILLIAM G. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All is well

JOEL I. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wrong location for drop off..It's on Friendly Ave in Greensboro.

william a. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, keep up the fast, friendly, and professional service.

russell n. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience

Robert S. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rita Z. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I happened to lock my dog in the truck cab while refueling. I was across from the UHaul location and yet they did not have a spare key to the truck to unlock it. What's with that???? Common sense people!

Samara H. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

reva b. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing you all are doing a great job.

DARENA D. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think my next vehicle might be a truck.

Lou K. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Received upgrade to larger trailer at N/C--great!! Recommend you modify the inside of the trailer to accept the standard 1/4 inch hooks on most tie down straps--what you have is a joke. Also add a nose wheel/gear on the 6x12. Good Personnel working here. have used them before and will again.

DAVID A. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antoine A. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney S. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer I originally rented had a wiring issue so we had to drive 20 minutes out of our way to another location who agreed to stay open past their closing time so we would be able to get a trailer. That location did not have a dolly that I already paid for so I had to drive back to the first pick up location to get the dolly I rented. Both locations and people we dealt with were professional and helpful. U haul needs to be sure to inspect all equipment and ensure it is in proper working condition before renting it to a customer.

Janette D. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack G. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bigger equipment area parking

Elliot B. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used Pets Plus before and have always been impressed with them. They do a great job with U-Haul. Highly recommend.

Sandra W. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY C. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric F. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped off the trailer early on a Sunday morning, and the cleaning crew was there getting other trucks and trailers ready for the day...the young man working on them was very friendly and told me where to park and drop off my forms. Painless!

robert f. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be more timely in servicing customers when two or three are waiting in line. . .

Todd S. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - the staff was really busy but they were very friendly and helpful - their system was slow but they apologized and kept everything moving.

KENNETH S. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew L. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY V. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William W. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff took the time to ensure basic safety was briefed and actually looked over the trailer to ensure prior damage was noted. In this case, the rear right running light on trailer was damaged. Given the choice of renting the trailer vs. not able to rent one due to high demand and having to wait for it to be repaired, I gladly accepted the trailer without the functioning light and understand a facilities limitations when other customers are calling to see if a trailer has been brought back early. Most places don't even look things over and then accuse the customer when prior damage is identified. Overall, a good experience and kind of unique also being a pet store.

JAMES M. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

christine w. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, staff was well organized and professional.

Wendy K. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were accommodating to my reservation!

ALFRED V. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented U-haul trucks and equipment from this location several times in the fall of '15 and winter '16. Thay have been excellent.

Robert A. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marco F. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

cathleen b. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael m. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, as usual!

Brenda E. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a smooth experience. The truck was easy to handle. The only thing I never could figure out was how to turn on the overhead light in the truck bed. Difficult to see inside at night.

Justin H. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis G. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

ronald b. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Borislav B. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.