start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

ELBERT J. on 9/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

vance v. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miguel C. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who took care of me was excellent at her job

Terri B. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The staff was quick, knowledgeable and friendly. It was fun to check out the pets while we waited too.

CURTIS A. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory R. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phenomenal throughout the entire rental process!

joseph m. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were great even help me fix a short in a wire I had

arlette t. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra P. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWINA L g. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark A. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff, as always, is very pleasant, patient and willing to assist the customer.....

RANDY M. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEANNA W. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Twanna T. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and simple process! :)

David W. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a pickup truck for a few days, thank goodness I was not driving it around for any type of long distance. This truck was filthy and only had like 6300 miles on it and smelled like an ashtray. Shouldnt have shocked me as the person that was in charge on handing me the truck actually was smoking in it when delivered. Not saying he was the reason as the A?C when turned on about ran you out as the smell was horrible. I will never rent from this place again. The staff were polite and very nice and I think did a great job but the product was horrible. In fact I only put about 31 miles on this truck from Thursday night till Sunday mid day. Very disappointed in the vechilce.

timothy c. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I delivered the truck- I was informed of " extra mileage charges totaling 47.00$$. I was never informed of additional mileage charges by UHAUL. I assumed I had unlimited miles. Bad customer service.. not Pets Plus fault by UHAUL WEBSITE..

Jabe Lloyd J. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDY W. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the parking lot is very crowded with U-Haul vehicles and makes for a very hectic experience. Rob was very helpful during both pick-up on Friday and drop off on sunday. I appreciated his friendly, helpful attitude very much.

jessica a. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan F. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark J. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff responsive, friendly, and helpful. Great location and speedy in and out. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

john f. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jabe Lloyd J. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Acquire newer covered trailers.

PETER H. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Robert N. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark A. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work. Efficient pick up/drop off service was much appreciated.

philip h. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast in and out and thorough at the same time!

Glenn B. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cythnia P. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark N. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and a friendly, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this location.

DeAnna W. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAWAN D. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jabe Lloyd J. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vernadette G. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy M. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James W. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron K. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were signs on when to go to return the trailer, the staff was helpful.

William B. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilbert G. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEANNA W. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN G. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super service, need Corporate UHaul HQ to send more equipment there way ... I go to this store for their great service, but this time, their supply of covered trailers resulted in us renting an open trailer to travel through the rain. This is my store, but need corp HQ to ensure they get the stock they need.

Zaneta M. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BONITA Z. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jimmy B. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Will use this location again for sure,

CARLO M. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More size choices

Jonathan E. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth B. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nadia P. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer S. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen R. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

nesa r. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to keep up the good work!

Susan H. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSSER B. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marginally made reservations for a Pick up at Eddies on Courthouse Rd, Rt610 in Stafford and when I went there they said that the system had moved my pickup to someplace on US17 but I had no notification of that so I went over to the Jefferson Davis Hwy location and got a trailer on the spot?

Naida G. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William W. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle T. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary S. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Put anti skid material on your motorcycle trailers. They are very slippery and the bikes literally slide off he back of them. I lost control of my bike and dropped it this weekend when taking it off the trailer.

Willie C. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place opened on time and everyone was very helpful. Very friendly environment and the truck and gear was ready for me at the specified pick-up time. Would highly recommend to my friends and family for future use.

JAMES G. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very food people's very helpful and good people to deal with

Sara h. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James L. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENAI H. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love using this facility, every time I go here I get great service and get in and out with no issues.

STEVEN P. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin A. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara H. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

james m. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean truck, great staff, and cute puppies. Pets plus will always be my uhaul stop.

Paul D. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel were very helpful and the check-in process was very quick. The location was very convenient.

Denis D. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, well maintained equipment. I've had a very positive experience

Michelle T. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert s. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James W. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Long wait. Not enough employees. Slow location.

Charlene B. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dequan h. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

john h. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best U-Haul experience ever.

chiron h. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James L. on 8/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice if the truck was cleaned out from the last person who used it, not a big deal though.

Sam K. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It took a bit longer than usual due to a new employee taking care of my truck pick and some mistake and its correction process on the document they issued for my pick up. They employees were very kind, but it would be greater if they are better prepared.

donald e. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location and service at the site were fine. However, your service center basically lied to me. When I asked about the difference in the price if I were to pick and return the equipment to the same location versus doing a one way, I was told the difference in price was only $20.00. I was then told that I would be charged for 2-days $214.00 but, if I only used the equipment 1-day I would only be charged $107.00. If I did a one-way, an additional $20.00 would be charged. Not the case, when I arrived at this pick-up location, I was charged 2-days regardless and informed that has been the policy for an extended period of time. This cost me an extra $107.00 because if your representative was honest and/or knowledgeable, I would have had the correct information. I wouldn't have done a one-way. I am not surprised...I spent 30 years in the military and heard of unbelievable horror stories of other military members and their escapades with U-Haul. Just for the record, your dishonesty cost me money that I really couldn't afford to lose.

scott b. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth S. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack F. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly and helpful. Great job.

Monique D. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kiran R. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle S. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDON F. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis D. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen L. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul rep on the phone was no help at all and really did not make any sense in his explanation. So glad to have been moved from Kaz Automotive to Pets Plus. Pets Plus just seemed to have their stuff together like a well oiled machine. Definitely recommend them.

Joseph H. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to access and deal with. Very fair. Great service!

Tod C. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff - quick processing at check-in and check-out.

Wayne S. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mica H. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. The Uhaul website went down and all of the staff was doing what they could to compensate.

michael s. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARENA D. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the the two drop pins to lock the gate in place could not be dropped through as the gate is bent. Believe this is the same trailer I rented as month ago after the gate was replaced and it had the same issue then also. Very friendly staff.

RODNEY W. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent that where there was excellent they went above and beyond the call of a normal agent I would highly recommend this location

Mark N. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FELIPE A. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner took care of my order personally. Very pleased! Thank You!

Paul S. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

herman b. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glen C. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jefferson w. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HODA S. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked this location because they had/have excellent customer service.

Oscar B. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE T. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica R. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented 5 uhauls in a 2 month span and each time I've had great customer service experience.

DeAnna W. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

pamela h. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location. Professional staff.

Jorge B. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One of the young ladies needs to training in customer service. She was extremely rude and bossy. It appears the owner or older lady kept telling the young woman to hush up. It appeared very unprofessional on the young lady's part. Although I may have not been fully aware of what was occurring, the young lady's display of hostility and anger was inappropriate.

Leslie B. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The girls at the desk talked for 5 mins before acknowledging customers. It's also pet store, so it smells of animals and you aren't sure if people are in line to buy pets or rent a Uhaul.

hoda s. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a great customer Service!

Lisa S. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle B. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bonnie T. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Fast check in and fast check out!

Russell S. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place was rather chaotic. Considering the business, I'm not sure if anything could be done. Fun that my kids got to see the puppies.

darlene t. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emmanuel A. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything looks great and customer service was excellent.

Jaime H. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Dedicated staff, be more polite and attentive, quite rude

JUSTIN G. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian S. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE L. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas D. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

larry t. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

Michele K. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA K. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SO impressed with the Pets Plus Stafford Uhaul! Customer Service was exceptionally accommodating with our changing needs (does any moving experience go as planned?) and we are so very appreciative for the superior service at a time when we needed it most - thank you!

Odette T. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian C. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marjorie C. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael L. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing staff (David) Very clean location. Great experience.

DARLENE T. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JANNET D. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

steven t. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul should revisit the .99/mi pricing, the $14/day insurance... A $40 rental turned into $87. I traveled 10miles, had to put in 3.5 gallons of gas.

Jody K. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle B. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people. Didn't really talk to them much but they were nice.

RANDOLPH C. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James J. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time and Trustworthy.

Lisa H. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Revise website so that you can actually book and hold a UHAUL; so that a representative does not have to call you later to tell you that the UHAUL you requested is not available.

Molly C. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria W. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy M. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul portion of this location is fine.....I won't go into the pet portion....

Elena G. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dolores B. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean, but I wasn't sure if it had a flat or not due to the heavy rumbling while I was driving it. Please put stick up air fresheners inside......smells like a dirty ashtray inside!!!!!!

Danny M. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

gerod w. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie J. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Best rental I've had!!

Eva H. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debbie R. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! Great experience!

Joanne B. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

N/A

Judy W. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan O. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were great, but I worry about the puppy selling company its co-located with. Bigger puppies in small cages all day. Makes me not want to use this uhaul location...forgive the bleeding heart here.

darlene t. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher S. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew L. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amish S. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael E. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Buck S. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAUL Z. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele E. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff B. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The check in process was a disaster. I have rented from this location several times and usually very solid. This check in process was not good. The women was very disinterested and offered no assistance what so ever

Chris a. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Augustus P. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew at this location are excellent. Very friendly and professional. Love this place. I wouldn't change a thing. Keep up the good works.

darlene t. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHANIE R. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale G. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, accommodating staff!

myrna m. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl M. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Brian W. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margaret K. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

donnell b. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEANE P. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great! We were treated very professionally and the employees answered every question we had. There are other uHaul locations in our area but we keep coming back to the pet store location because of the great customer service!

Victoria C. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely rent here again! A+

Melanie M. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't leave the keys anywhere in the truck including the ignition. The doors locked me out. The 1-800 was amazing though and a locksmith (at no charge) came out in less than an hour.

Robert N. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, competent, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend this location.

alem m. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

anne h. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

darlene t. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hector D. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing now

tim h. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick in and out. Took longer checking it out, but checking it in was a breeze. After a long day, I appreciate not having a hassle in dropping it off.

JOSE B. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Still be nice with the customers and don't rise the cost.

CLEOPATRA H. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodney R. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marry A. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was the best uhaul experience we've ever had. They were very friendly and the truck was ready when we got there. The return drop box made the return quick. Thank you very much.

Russell M. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing-exactly what I ordered.