start navigation end navigation

U-Haul of Lakewood

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

CATON R T. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Store attendant was knowledgeable and helpful.

RICHARD A B. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER CLAY G. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY LEE T. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1)The "Lumpers" who loaded my Uhaul put all my clothes in the front of the truck so I was dirty for 3 days. 2)The drivers side front tire on the trailer burst into flames on Exit 13, on I-84 in Idaho. 3)Sending out a truck with known bad brake problems then sending me down the west side of the Rocky Mountains? If I ever see James again (the owner) I'm going to beat his ass senseless for endangering my wife, my dog and myself. Your second set of "Lumpers" destroyed perfectly fine furniture by stepping on them- I have a $600 Lane Cedar Chest I have to have refinished thanks to your piss poor subcontractors. Don't give me that "Its not our fault!" crap- IT IS YOUR FAULT FOR ISSUING KNOWN FAULTY EQUIPMENT!

Luc C. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATHAN A F. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Wiring was completely unacceptable.Wiring was twisted together. Trailer lights stopped working and then started. Before we even left the parking lot they had to "fix" the wiring. I will never return to this location!

Barbara M. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more personnel on hand for busy hours. I had no wait time, but the line behind me got pretty long quick.

CHARLES C. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell the manager not to talk to his girlfriend or wife on the phone about how he worked on his resume. It would seem as if he would not be giving his 'all' at his current position if that little tidbit is heard at the front counter by customers lining up to keep him working at his job.

STEPHANIE MICHEL L. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They charged me 87, instead of 50, the appropriate price. It's been difficult to clear up

RYAN N A. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employees make it an easy rent and return

NACOLE M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BREANN WINTER P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL JAY T. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

diana e. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had no deficiencies in our experience.

TIEN T T. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Damon O. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom C. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy, place of business was great.

CURTIS DONNELL H. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER EUGENE F. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In and out pretty quick for this location, as it is usually fairly busy and short staffed. Friendly and professional service all around. Thank you.

LOK HEI C. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAY SCOTT M. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BECKY L H. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER C. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS RAY c. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thought driving 20 miles and only had it two and a half hours was expensive. I know I reserved it from 7 am until 1 pm. Added 10 dollars for gas to top off tank. Would have liked a coupon or discout. A trailer would have probably been my best option I guess. Would like feed back

April M. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck had been sitting in a large pool of water. The bed had water in it. The rental prices are table. $19.95 to move in town...oh, but add miliage, oh and put gas back in....first time using uhaul.... expected more.

DONNA MARIE J. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The entrance is awkwardly located and I had some difficulty pulling in. Also, the van I rented to move a bed smelled terribly of cigarette smoke, and now the bed smells like it too. There should probably be a policy of no smoking in the vehicles. Other than these things, everything else was perfect.

CHRISTINA H. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. No improvement suggestions.

CARMEN M J. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Onsite customer parking.

Douglas M. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyung Phil C. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Almost conditions including Price & Car are good, except Customer satisfaction for kind & better relationship!!

LEILANI M. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When i picked up the uhauk truck i was told the furniture dolly and the utility dolly were i the back of the truck. I got all the way back to the house and no dollies. I had 2 ppl to help myself load a home for a family of 8 and im only about 105lbs and 5' tall. Those 2 ppl had to go home and get their children from school at 230. So i was unable to load anything into the truck u til after 5pm when i picked up the truck at 0820 a d this location was not willing to work with me on returning later or giving a partial refund.

GREGORY P. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and professional.

RYAN B. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and snappy

BESSIE A w. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLEY J R. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE S. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have had successful rentals here in the past. This time, even though the truck was clean, it was hard to pull down and lock the back. Even both Uhaul workers had a hard time with it when I left and returned. I don't know if it needs W-D40 but it should be fixed instead them both saying the back of that truck is hard to close.

COREY DANIEL W. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When i ordered the uhaul online it said I could pick up in DuPont. Went to go pick up and they didn't have the van. Called and found out we needed to pick up in Lakewood. I didn't receive a call from uhaul telling me this. This show poor communication and if you want people to use your online services the information online needs to be accurate. Very frustrating.

MARK S. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES OWEN S. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL Y. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two employees who assisted in getting our tow dolly hooked up were extremely helpful. My tow connectors were not functioning and they did everything possible, looking up my vehicle's operator manual on their phone, testing the connectors, and sending us to the Ford dealership so they could assist us when they couldn't find a solution. After we got the problem fixed, we went back and they got us hooked up quickly. Commendable job.

EVELIN D H. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. The employees were very helpful and friendly. Great Customer Service skills.

LUCAS J E. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep being awesome.

BRAD C. on 12/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

lugene c. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was maintained mechanically with very good performance in driving. The truck wasn't washed outside though. It performed very good driving it around for its purpose. That is important to me.

CHIHIRO F C. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Despite of an email confirmation I received, when I went to Bridgeport u-haul to pick up a 9" cargo van, I was told that they did not have it. They gave me two options: driving to another u-haul which is 15 min away, or renting 20" truck which costs way more than $76 for the 9" cargo van I reserved. I requested that my original contract price be honored when renting the 20" truck. They refused to do so. I also requested that they apply a u-haul "$50 guarantee policy" that was specified in u-haul's online reservation page. They refused to comply with the company policy, claiming that "the $50 guarantee does not apply to a shop like them; because I reserved through the company website, not directly through them (Bridgeport shop), the u-haul company is responsible for the $50 guarantee, but not them." After a discussion for about 30 minutes, I gave in and rented the 20" truck for some discount price. Most importantly, my friend, who helped me move just two items, was late for his work 45 minutes. With all inconvenience of extra time and money and such an unpleasant experience combined with ridiculous explanations pertaining to their no binded by the company policy of $50 guarantee, I cordially request for your, the company's explanation, apology, and compensation for extra money I had to endure.

Michael Anthony A. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK S. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great upper management support and follow through

HARRY THOMAS P. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALTER W. on 12/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JANELLE D. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA ANN S. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready, clean and ran great....all went well. would recommend this UHaul location to everyone.

TONI M A. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was well pleased.

MARK KEVIN M. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDra P. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off Very nice employees

MARC EDWARD A. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience all around. Did the order thing online and also pre-checked in. That was painless, fast and complete, saving time when picking up the truck. Once at store everything was ready and on the road I went.

KRYSTAL E. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Y'all too expensive for a local move.

charles u. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMANTHA T. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JON F. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

drove new vehicle... what else is there to say

JAMES FRANCIS M. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Have customer parking available, Test lights and vehicle general conditions without the customers time. Three of us had to actually test all light systems ourselves. That should have been done by staf on your time.

RUSSELL PATRICK H. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We reserved a UHaul for 12 p.m. and unfortunately we did not get to the location until 1 p.m. Come to find out they gave the one we had reserved away to a different customer and were told that we would have to come back at 2 p.m. to get a UHaul. When we left there were 2 UHauls sitting outside in the size we'd reserved. When we came back at 2 p.m. the same exact UHauls were still sitting there in the same exact spot with the same identification numbers on them. The lady who was helping us was not very nice and did nothing to help us other than point out that we were late and they could do nothing for us even though we'd reserved the truck. On top of that we were not allowed to keep the truck longer. We'd originally reserved for noon to noon and had to get it at 2 and return it at noon the next day even though we'd asked to keep it until 2.

TODD PATRICK M. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE A. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

leonard w. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No customer parking

CINDY A. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no improvement needs at this Center it was clean well maintained and well gran the person who waited on us Connor was very knowledgeable friendly and make sure that are moving experience was a positive one I will definitely use the Lakewood u-haul Center for any more of my moving needs good job to the manager and his staff

JAMES M. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA S. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHUR P. on 12/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CASSANDRA S. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CELIA LOUISE M. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ordered a Uhaul online and at 2:30 on Sunday someone called and said the uhaul place I ordered it from closes at 2:00???I had to go way out of my way to this location to pick up the truck, this caused me to have to pay more mileage!! I would originally only traveled 5 miles with the Uhaul but I traveled over 20 which also resulted in more gas being used!! This is very bad customer service. Someone could have called me earlier in the day so I could have rearranged the pick up time! I had just rented a uhaul 2 weeks ago and had no problems, This time I am out money for the extra gas and the extra miles. This isn't acceptable.

TERRANCE W. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When a reservation is made at a distinct time have the truck and equipment ready.

JESSICA DIANE W. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was all banged up. The guy at the counter was rude and lazy (Brandon) He did not show me the truck or go over any damage, he handed me the clip board and made me go find and inspect the truck myself. When I came back to drop off the truck I parked it back where I got it from and went inside to drop off the keys. Again, Brandon couldn't be bothered to stand up and made go pull the truck back out and drive it right up to the front of the store. After this, he didn't even check the gas and milage, he sent someone else to do it. Location was a mess. The only reason I would ever go again is because it's really close to my house.

DON L. on 11/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

?maybe supply coffee and donuts? :-)

ALAN STEPHEN L. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your website says it closes 6pm on Sunday while its really 7 pm.

josepha n. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No Comments. Great friendly customer service. ? Thank you.

MICHAEL J G. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Tighten up on customer service and when people need to rent a truck make them happen smoothly. Horrible

Jose S. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lakewood has professional people working there. I have rented from them before.

GARY BYRNE b. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

antonia t. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Excellent Customer Service...Two thumbs up for sure:)

paul c. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys were on your game! Excellent experience,great truck!!!!!!

greg h. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rent from this location when needed because they have you in and out/on the road also they are very friendly and they do care. This is the best location....??

steven s. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL A. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Perminder S. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went very well. Love it. Thanks.

DANIEL HENRY M. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Additional parking needed

BRAD L W. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VANESSA S. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS DUANE S. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I should have had a rental at the Dupont store. Because they did not have one available after I made reservations, I spent more time and money.

DWIGHT THOMAS o. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

John Z. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER A F. on 11/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Your charge of .79 cents per mile was a rip off. I'll not use you again.

ASHLEY E. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would never use u haul again. I was sent the four different locations with a text message confirmation for each appointment and none of them had someone to install my hitch. I had to leave a day late for my move across country, and having to take extra time off work. I filled out a form for someone from corporate to contact me, it's been three weeks I was promised I would hear back within 48 hours. THE WORST experience I have EVER had with a company. No customer accommodation and not even a call of an apology to say the least.

MARTIN D. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph M. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They always appear to be well stocked and they have good customer service!

CYNTHIA S. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ramp on truck was broken and made sliding it back in extremely hard, especially when I hurt my leg serverely doing so. and we were always messing around with the ramp for 20 + minutes or more just tring to get it back into the truck. I will have to see a doctor now for my injury.

Lora J. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I returned my rental after hours. I also returned sixteen boxes and received no credit on my rental. Very disappointing, I should not have trusted them, for shame.

KIMBERLY SUE h. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATT B. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody here was professional and kind! It's the best uhaul I've ever been too!

SHEREE Y N S. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL S. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accessable and good inventory. Thanks

PATRICIA ANN M. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I turned in my truck and the exact amount was figured out, I was told I would be receiving a credit due to the mileage being under what I gave. I am still waiting for the credit to appear back in my account and it has been 5 days. If there is a process of when credits will take effect it would be nice to be told that.

Tom N. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick turn-in, friendly agent

MIA A s. on 11/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a shortage of trailers and packing blankets, which is totally understandable. Thankfully they were able to accommodate us.

Sandy H. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY DENISE H. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

david h. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHYLLIS L J. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please put a watch your step sign at the door, I almost broke my neck trying to get in the door of the office.

henry k. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location on the corner makes it a little difficult to drop of especially if someone was just there dropping off, as it was in my case. Other than that they are execellent.

Charles R. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas P. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and got me out quickly. The lady that helped me worked extremely hard to keep everything moving. I was impressed.

JOE J. on 11/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jed D. on 11/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOBY S H. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Simranjit S. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was under staffed. I spend almost an hour waiting in line when there were just 2 customers ahead of me.

thomas m. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will not use u haul again if I can help it, this trailer was way too expensive for a three day rental

STEPHEN D K. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

More problems with Reservations than this actual location but a very bad experience overall. Didn't get the truck I originally reserved, 6-10 text and emails from Uhaul changing time, truck and pickup location, required 5 calls from me to confirm my reservation. Even then I did not know what to expect when I arrived. As for the equipment, at some point in time Uhaul has decided a 16-17ft truck with an attic is a 20 ft box. Though I reserved 24 moving blankets originally, the final location had no record of that. They had one pack of 12 that when opened, several had a strong dog odor, not something you would want to wrap your belonging in. Though not rude, on each of these issues your staff "justified" this problem, never apologizing. All said and done, I may rent from Uhaul again but it will only be last resort after exhausting all options.

CHEMIKA NICOLE D. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have customer parking

KEVIN O BORGES N. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Adding an aditional hour or half our would be excellent.

JANA GEORGINA S. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great! I was very impressed with staff.

RICK NAVARONE f. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner was very short and borderline rude.

Michael G. on 10/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and efficient one of the best UHAUL location I have been to ever.

SANYA W. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALTER L B. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, couldn't ask for more.

WILLIAM FRANCIS D. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No parking and not adequate staffing.

JOSHUA REED C. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The counter attendant who assisted us, rushed us, wanted us to initial dying trailer was clean even thought it wasn't. Told me they if I wanted to take this much time doing inspection that I could pick up trailer and move it to the side.

JEAN SNIZEK R. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CATHERINE ANNE C. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly. Location was convenient, easy to drive in and out of, and had everything I needed - thanks!

Margie T. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN DANIEL L. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN LEE W. on 10/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

OLESIA L M. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINA FRANCE G. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAYE L. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARRETT N. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC EDWARD A. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All that I dealt with were friendly and efficient. Was able to get in and out. Rented from and returned to this location on same day. Young lady this morning was great. She had a quick solution to a wiring issue. And the young man this evening, also took time to answer my questions about a larger vehicle, once I make my move to another State.

DANIEL LAWRENCE M. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The installation was questionable and the control unit went out on the first tow. Unsafe. Had to call roadside assistance to attempt a fix.

ROCKY D. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBBIE RICHARD F on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lakewood staff is first rate.

Yvonne B on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Lakewood U-Haul is excellent and well trained. I will use no other U-Haul store, even if it is closer.

TIFFANY H on 1/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst move ever! 200 characters not sufficient.

DAVID B on 11/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to have more D rings installed in the wooden boxes, staggered high and low

RANDELL L on 6/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service.

DANIEL P on 6/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff did not cross safety chains or properly ratchet down coupling. The Ubox came unhitched and the tongue dragged in the road. My brother and sister were following the truck in my car.

SALLY H on 1/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is great a small business. Steve has been totally awesome.

SABA W on 1/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

DELLA R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had to tighten up some screws and adjust not fall apart, but it is good deal.wish it was cheaper and would take less time U-haul is my peace of mind.....thanks