start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkland

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Precious P. on 12/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINE G. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

carl c. on 11/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A clean Truck, windows were so dirty I could not see out of them when the sun shined in.

cindy b. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waited for over 45 minutes to be helped needed to have the U-Haul back by 8:06 was there 1/2 hour after the specified time was charged an extra day and was told I should have put the key in the drop box of which I was never told about. I have rented from here 3 times in the last 6-8 weeks n they (other employees) were very accommodating with the return time. They also made the gentleman behind me super upset. I do understand I was a bit late but there should have been SOME customer service applied I work with the public also

John G. on 11/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rent from a lot of different locations all over the US and this particular location very often. The staff at this location always seem to be too busy for "your business". Because they are a convenient location I will continue to use them. However I have looked into using the Lakewood location instead.

Reginald C. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think it was more personalable on this side of town. The location in Grantsville, UT needs some training.

craig y. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it all worked as planned. the team was very friendly and helpful.

Lyle M. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your recent rate increase will make me think more than twice about renting one of your trucks again, I'm a very frequent customer. In town miliage was already too high.

ROBERTA J. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

winn m on 11/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Facility mgr is a detriment to UHaul. Rude to customers, unwilling to help or assist. Facility also has stairs making moving in and out of unit difficult. Would NEVER recommend.

ASHLEY G. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lights on the trailer wouldn't work. it took almost 2 hours figuring it out before they told me that we would have to switch trucks (we had already loaded the 15ft truck) almost an hour later they finally figured it out and we were able to leave but it was very frustrating that we had to get on the road almost 3 hours late and with less gas because the uhaul was left running for so long. Then when we got to the drop off location we were told that the chains were bad and that we were low on fluid. they werent sure if it was low when we got it or if it was leaking on the whole 3000 mile trip. Very disappointed.

EMILY W on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and everything went very smoothly.

Rebekah R. on 11/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE K. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

james p. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS R. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had some concerns about the gas level but it worked out. The checkout tag showed one thing but the truck showed something else.

sal l. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Colin and the guys were great. Friendly, involved and easy to talk to. Thorough install and safety checks. Great staff, thanks for all the help.

Karen W. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Helen W. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pauline G. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah T. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

seems they are a little short handed at this location, but the staff moves thru the process very quickly and friendly so customers dont have to wait long. very clean and friendly staff.

marie b. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you need to find space for parking...badly

Stephen B. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My original reservation wasn't ready so I had to go to another location. I was promised a $50 reservation guarantee bit never got it as it wasn't in the notes. So, because someone didn't return a truck on time, I was forced to drive across town to get my truck and never got the $50. Bad form Uhaul....

david s. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What else can be said? The staff team today was very professional, from when I made my reservation by phone on Friday the 28th until I picked up and returned the Van today. I will be a satisfied repeat customer! Thank you.

JOHSUA b. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randolph K. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

matthew w. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would like to be more guided than just here are the keys go find the truck and a walk through by staff for vehicle inspection.

kurt b. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees shouldnt look stoned and burned out. Clerk made me go get mileage and fuel level cause she didnt want to go out in rain. Trashy establishment.

Webster K. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are awesome!

mitchell m. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure that an enclosed trailer is sealed so it doesn't ruin personal belongings.

david r. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William J. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and helpful

George M. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The teamwork was fantastic from beginning to end. The three people helping me were fast, courteous, and professional. Another great experience renting from this location; thanks!

curtis b. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had received two separate emails stating that my installation time was 9:00a.m. upon arrival at 8:00a.m. to check in they said I was scheduled for 2:00p.m. although the manager was clearly angry at the situation he made it work. Next time As a manager he shouldn't show emotion as he did.

Melanie M. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reservations online does not indicate that there will be a deposit for cash/debit users.

jordan r. on 10/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill L. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

By far the dirtiest U-Haul trailer I've ever rented in my life it was full of oil it had a hole in the roof and it rained and my stuff got damage there was rivets sticking out of the roof and I cut my head on the top and the office I rented it was horrible The tire blew up on the way here and it was way overpriced

Terry W. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The computer system created a nightmare glitch. I lost 2 days of work waiting for the ubox to arrive. The manager was zero help but Collin was good help. The 2hrs and 10 minutes on the phone with Phoenix UBOX saved the day. Keep cool and don't give up. You'll get your Ubox. No one said this would be easy!

LANOIR B. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking

Lisa B. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy place to find, nice selection of equipment and supplies. Thank You!

roberta m. on 10/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael is a good person and does his job well and his employee Collin was very helpful and respectful and I have been renting from 96th st for years and I had an issue with my truck ruining my stuff due to it rained in the truck and ruining some of my stuff on 10/13/16 and Alan eggers was not so helpful just rude. But other than that Michael was helpful to fixing the situation and I also rented 3 storage units through you guys 96 I hv 2 and 151st I hv 1.

Kevin N. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were very nice and professional,good job!

Eric M. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing negative except for the prices per mile. A bit ridiculous. The customer service is flawless but your interpretation of how much the customer should be charged for your property we off-base back to the drawing board.

Jaime S. on 10/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a car trailer over the phone. When I arrived at the U-haul location I changed to a car dolly. Phone price for trailer was $54.xx and for dolly was $44.xx. When I arrived at the pick up location I opted for the dolly which I rented. I was charged the trailer price not the dolly price. I questioned this several times and the attendant gave me the run-around about why the price was $10 higher than the phone quote. I am disappointed about the way I was treated at the pick up location. I don't know that I will use U-haul again.

Emma K. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much play in th steering wheel, hard to keep in lane,

Travis H. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN A N. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles M. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTINE G. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Listen to your customers patiently before replying. Every time I tried to ask a question or talk, he would talk over me & not let me say a word. It felt as if he was rushing to get me out the door.

John C. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

milton p. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck suspension needs a lot of work. Got very bad headache driving this truck.

Tony G. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

celia h. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and our guy knew what he was doing! Very quick and orderly and pleasant!

DINO M. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer parking also tank was not full when truck was rented initially.

Daniel H. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul is the best and prices are not bad at all...

Kylie R. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason H. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My truck was empty on gas when I got it and you said it was at 1/4 full when I got it, I thought maybe just off or change when I go so I didn't go back in to say something and there was a busy line. The employee that helped me was great!, just letting you know this. When I got to the gas station the gas cap was off, and hanging, I suspect it might have been siphoned off your lot or something so maybe look into that.

Athena M. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I got there to drop the truck off right as they opened and it took a total of about 25 minutes to leave. There was an employee there by the name of Alan E and when I walked up to him at the desk I was ignored for about 5 minutes because he was on the phone. When he saw I wasn't leaving he looked up at me and said "There are people ahead of you and I'm busy so you're just going to have to wait". By this point there were probably 4 or 5 other people waiting behind me. Another worker came in and helped the man in front of me in line. Finally after about 15 minutes Alan got off the phone, walked up to me with his hand out and said "Keys". I handed him the keys and he went out to the truck. When he came back in a few minutes later he walked straight to his terminal, ignoring me. I went up to him and he said very loudly (To a room full of customers) "I don't know where I'm going to put this F**cking truck, not that they care because it's all about the F**cking money to these people". He was muttering the whole time he printed the receipt and then he handed it to me and said "Here. You're done." He then stormed outside, ignoring the line. The other worker was apologetic and looked horrified. The customer service was so bad it was actually humorous. Good luck with an employee like him! He also looked like he hadn't showered in a couple days and kept running his hands through his greasy hair. Very unprofessional looking.

MITCHELL H. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I requested a truck a week in advance and was told I could rent it from 8-5:30. When i showed up to pick the truck up yesterday, Michael the extremly rude employee told me the made reservations for it at 1:30 and I was only about to use the truck for 6 hours. 6 hours to move a house after I made reservations a week in advance with a time??? Hmmm not sure what you guys can do....possibly get more trucks on site and do random customer service checks to make sure your employees are not rude to a paying customer.

NASHAELA T. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Allan was so rude. He mixed up his words and told me I would be able to get a refund on the boxes I paid for if I did not damage then. When I return the uhual and boxes he said "oh I made a mistake" "we are all human" "sorry only store credit can be applied" he was very rude not helpful I didn't even do a walk through of the truck he handed me the keys and pointed to where the truck was . I told him 24 hours he put on the paper work 12. I'll never go to that uhual again worst experience ever. He is not a friendly people person

ZACHARY R. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kila h. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DJ B. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I drive out of my way passing one location that is very close to my business to go to this location because of the people and how I am treated here. The ONLY thing I do not like is there is not any customer parking. I would get larger equipment if I could leave my car for the 2-3 hours I am renting a trailer.

Rochelle T. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie H. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rob T. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had problems from the start. We were told sorry you talked to someone in our call center. Then when we picked up the trailer it was hooked up wrong so we had know lights & it kept blowing our fuses. We called road side which was a joke. Delayed our trip for hours I will not rent from Uhaul again.

noelani j. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not asked if it was my first time there. This led to complications with dropping off the U-Haul since I was inexperienced with the policies.

jessica s. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ted L. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service....great guy at counter!

Loi L. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person checked out equipment was unprofessional and seemed to be drunk at work. He was incoherent and took him a 30 minutes to complete a small task. Even when I asked if possible for me to park my car, he said there was no such things and go fine somewhere to park but not on this premise. He seemed not to care at all with his work.

Victor P. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only one person managing store. He was very efficient and I was waited on in a timely manner. It helped that I had submitted information for an express check-in on-line. Employee was very helpful and courteous.

Ronald C. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no one there. Had to search for help. The guy that helped me first had a bad attitude wasn't very happy. Only had truck couple hrs and they couldn't provide parking had to park a block away in a other business parking lot.

Christine M. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We arrived at 0900 to pick up a reservation. There was a guy ahead of us returning his trailer and was due a $25 refund. He refused to leave without the refund and his vehicle was blocking the way for everyone else. So business was at a standstill. The person in charge said that he had $100 in his till and he couldn't use any of it until there were sales and there hadn't been any sales yet. He said if he did they would take it out of his pay. My daughter called the store manager, Michael, but got no answer, so we called Larry, the company president, and suddenly things got moving. Either this guy was just a dud manager or the general work environment has the employees so micromanaged that they are afraid to make a decision.

Darla H. on 9/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jason s. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service was the worst I have experienced. I will never again rent from this location.

Shannon K. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service clean good running vehicles

Cory B. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathaniel R. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY P. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles M. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!!!

delbert h. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory W. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Help 'Skippy ' stay awake during the checkout process. He was distracted and yawning the whole time. The pickup truck was fun to drive, had lots of power and a great radio. Otherwise the process went excellent. The on line registering seems to help. They were ready for me when I arrived. This is the only time I have been to a uhaul without waiting in line for a long time. Thanks for everything.

THOMAS R. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

in and out , no problems.

Todd D. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The one-way costs for a trailer are outrageous! The customer service personnel gave us the wrong information, caused me to drive 40 miles round trip after I was told I could drop my trailer off at any Uhaul locations only to find out it was not true! I will not ever recommend Uhaul to my friends, in fact will discourage them from doing so! (Watch out for the fine print!!)

rosemary k. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheryl S. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is wonderful and smooth

Duncan S. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALBERTO P. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jessica h. on 9/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert V. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

overall a great experience

Valerie H. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lukous was quick and efficient.

Alejandro M. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack B. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the man that helped me was great. Wish i could remember his name to give he credit but i don't remember.

ivy r. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dianna l. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were never advised of paying milage on the weekend we rented the largest truck available for one day at a rate of $39.95 plus of course we needed to fill up tank However when we brought back we were hit with milage and taxes totaling 120.00 for a day rental when I advised the associate that I wasn't told about milage he said we can't cut corners for you in a condescending manner I advised I'm not asking that he said sometimes the call center doesn't advise of this I advised him I came I to your store a young lady helped me then he proceeded to argue with me in front of everyone that there was no woman working there for a couple years????then another associate came in and said she is no longer with us she was fired. They then ignored me am when I n about whatever and I just left. We will never use uhaul again. Respectfully, Mrs.Deanna Lopez

Anthony P. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only 1 employee at this location seemed to be over worked and rushed. Customer skills need improvement.

michael z. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were very busy and there was only one person working. I left the keys on the counter after waiting for 20 min. The one employee was working hard he just needed help.

Tamara M. on 8/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were super helpful with my storage unit and returning my truck and trailer. There were lots of customers but I felt like they took their time with me and were very nice. I was there unloading my truck and packing everything into a storage until closing. At the end of the night there were a lot of costumers and one of the guys seemed like he didn't want to help anyone else and was rude to a couple of customers. But the young man helping me was awesome! Thank you Uhaul!

Bruno andre A. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very thoughtful employees

Dale B. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrows showing Return that are clearly visible.

gary r. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both guys I talked with did a very good job

Daniel D. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very positive experience. Staff was very helpful. The truck was ready to go on time. I had trouble finding the release for the emergency brake. It would good to have an orientation on the operation of the vehicle.

Debbie W. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and very helpful

jingo j. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

worked out great, and the price was right

john o. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa M on 8/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although my box was not where it was supposed to be for pick up, one person at the lakewood store went above and beyond to make right in the situation.

JASON K. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff there are completely and utterly overworked, as they 4 times we have been there there were only 2 staff members working. Between them both they maintained their professionalism and completed our reservations with the uboxes but they absolutely could have used another person. Uhaul should take a look at their staffing needs at this location.

Shawana F. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure

Brad V. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

eldon s. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Side mirrors on truck not adjustable to drivers position ?

Ashley G. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol L. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My agreed drop off location was Puyallup at 142nd. I have a note to go to Tacoma on Adams street. I will assume that it is okay to drop off in Puyallup as per my request.

jim s. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZARA A. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure that it is cleaned out before the next person use it

Deborah M. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A vast improvement over a couple years ago.

estrella t. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called 8 different uhauls and everyone was out of vehicles except this one. Quick, easy, perfect for moving.

Mark B. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BLAINE M. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherrie B. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charity D. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location was absolutely the worst location I have ever experienced the workers there had no customer service skills very rude and disrespectful when I spoke to the manager about the guy Allen Eggar who was rude to me and help me the manager was just as rude as him I will never shop here again or recommend any friends or family there

Amy A. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kurt b. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda P. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was transferred to this location because my rental was not ready at a different site. Upon arrival the reservation attendant/cashier was very rude and unaccomodating. The trucks were also parked in a very difficult area to maneuver out of. When I asked which truck I was to be using I was told to walk towards the street and try the locks. Every part of this transaction was unprofessional. I will not be returning.

walter c. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not point out that this truck could leak, due to past problems, it had a tape patch. And the truck used 2 1/2 quarts of oil over the 2200 mile trip. With first quart added not 150 miles into the trip.

Kirsten H. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos H. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The ball headed that work today is rude has an attitude problem Hates his job and you can tell the young guy is really nice . The other ball headed jerk needs to go somewhere he will be happy at !!! I own my company I would not like my employees treating my customers rude!!!!

james p. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The personnel that manage and work at this facility are very helpful and friendly.

Robert B. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed V. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employees managing the store need to work on customer service. One guy (seemed like or acts like the main person) seemed to have an attitude and that the customer was an inconvenience. He did not budge to assist unless asked by a co-worker. When he was asked, his response was gruff and didn't even look our direction. I needed the truck, I did not appreciate the attitude in the employees. I have been a return customer. It seems this one male supervisor (or senior person) is negatively affecting the others. They do not look happy... at all. If I need to go to another store... I may.

ANJOLI H. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Al H. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only concern I have is very little parking for customers because of all of their rental vehicles. Very much a problem in my opinion. People working there were great and very helpful!

Personal best S. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make it clear that the insurance is purchased on a day to day basis... by extending a reservation an extra day, I was told that I would only pay the $39.95 rental fee. I found out later that I was also charged an additional $14.00 for another day's insurance.

Susan R. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Truck was in good repair and easy to maneuver. I'll use Uhaul at this location again! Thanks!

ted r. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the employee morale, they were terrific

Jessica S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRIS G. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the person who is at the registered is paying full attention to there customer. When we went in the women that was helping us was having a side conversation with some friends of hers and not paying attention to her customers.

Don M. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James V on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

sue t on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful, polite, and patient. They were also very busy and seemed a bit understaffed.

cassey a on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul office at Bridgeport Lakewood WA needs more training on the U-Box program and how to be ready for these customers. They sent us to Parkland for ours because they messed up our reservation.

fredrick b on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Door access codes did not work but staff would open them for us

Donovan S on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service great. Everything went smooth.

Parker W on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They hooked up my trailer wrong and it came off while i was on the highway. It could have killed my pregnant wife and three year old girl. All they said was file an insurance claim.

ALFRED M on 2/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need better customer service on the phone.

Mamie H on 2/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From beginning to end the service was terrible. My needs were not met.

ALFRED M on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My U-Haul experience had not been going very well until Lukous took care of the problems and got us our storage unit without any problems. Lukous is an asset to your company.

KAYCE B on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OMG it was fast polite wonderful experience Michael did not Try to rush my turn he attended to my needs before moving to Next customer 5 Stars

JORGE R on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was Exellent

Alex M on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

John H on 10/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s amazing how many clueless people UHaul has. Packers were wonderful, but finding out costs, scheduling, and so on? Forget it!

william M on 9/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Units are falling apart.Cannot reach anyone at the parkland location or the Tustin location. Call center cannot do anything. 72 hrs wait time. There is NO ONE you can call...very frustrating.

TEY L on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Kristin was a great help. Jim/James was not. He was inattentive and rude. They were short staffed, but he did not handle this politely or professionally. He could benefit from further training.

ELISHA W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just lost all in storage that caught on fire. I couldn`t afford balance kim said come clear out and i won`t auction off.I had no clue my Christmas items thought we had lost in fire.

VICTOR B on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you

ARTALVIA B on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having 24hour access to my storage would have made things a lot easier.

Sharon Y on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The folks at this location were super. Nobody likes moving and the staff were patient, understanding and helpful. Thanks!

Jeffrey B on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was exactly what I needed at the time. Thank you!

MELANIE L on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff during the time I had my storage unit were professional, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and always courteous. I would recommend that Uhaul dealer. Thank you

PAMELA R on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is AMAZING! They are so helpful. Thank you.

PAMELA R on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that helped me was very helpful in resolving an unusual situation. I was also very excited to see that veterans had specially designated hats for their uniform. Thank you!

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overcharged and Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even left multi messages on Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even after leavening multi messages on managers Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

VICTORIA O on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They lost my paperwork.I called customer service 4times,was told someone would call me back,no one did.Box was delivered late.Was told I would recieve a refund.Haven`t receive it.Bad customer service.

TAYLEUR C on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was profession and knew his job unlike some other employees I have encountered during this process.

OVIA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

AMBER P on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The main guy there. I believe he was the manager is unbelievable!!! I will always use your facility ONLY because of him!!!!

JANET B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a move of a Ubox from Virginia to Washington. Done within time frame without me having to contact either end to follow up and find my box for delivery or pickup.

DICK H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

MARIAN P on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by a young man named Michael on October 5 around 2:30 PM. I cant recall his last name but he needs a promotion! Michael went above and beyond providing EXCELLENT customer service!!!

ANDREA B on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager at Parkland was very helpful. We moved last minute on a holiday weekend and the u-box was a great method for our temp move while our house was being built. Thanks!

KENNON M on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility has awesome staff.

JERALD K on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at Parkland U-Haul

IDA M on 8/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience. No communication was possible with the manager, they did not submit the paperwork they needed for over a week so my ubox was late. Will not use uhaul in the future.

ROSETTA B on 8/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS POOR

JESSICA F on 8/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees need TRAINING in customer service, product how to use a fork lift. Also store was deserted - had to search for 15-20 minutes for an employee

MORGANA H on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location was staggeringly incompetent. He did not attach my paperwork to the box and he almost dropped my box off of the forklift.

LYNN L on 6/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. James very helpful.

AMY H on 6/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager Mike S. worked with us and was the ONE redeeming quality in this terrible experience. He FOUND our missing Uboxes in CA and got them delivered.

AMBER M on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parkland store is amazing especially the manager Mike. I was burned badly by the Olympia store by not having the boxes when I arranged to have them and Parkland more than made up for it.

PENELOPE H on 6/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Suck suck suck

SCOTT A on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

BRYAN R on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

shipping was late items were damaged claims line unresponsive.

AMBER C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the WORST experience once out of Fresno CA, I will NEVER recommend U-Haul to anyone... Charged credit card with knowledge, does not answer phone calls.....

DEAN D on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

VICTORIA A on 11/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is a very helpful man, and gave me overhall great me good impression of Uhal.

ANDREW A on 9/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue was that the U-Box was nearly 3 hours late. Need to improve the system a bit, although I know it is still relatively new. Other than that, great job.

LARRY B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always great.

MARGARET M on 7/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cost is high, and the number of phone numbers needed to rent a space is stupid. I will be using the space for as short a time as possible .

KATHERINE T on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was by far the best of all that we had to deal with- the facilities in Kansas were not as friendly and helpful.

TERILYN A on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only critique from my experience is that renters who move out their belongings before the end of the month should get pro-rated for that time. Great experience and memorable customer service.

KIMBERLY H on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t get a person on the phone to get my boxes delivered. Called 7 times sent 2 emails. Finally drove 30 minutes to facility to get boxes delivered. The guy who dropped off was friendly helpful.

DAVID H on 4/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Store receipt was faded and unreadable thus when I filled to get reimbursed for my move it was declined so I am out $2500+ because someone was too cheap to replace the toner

SUSAN KAY B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please be more specific on height of storage rooms. It would greatly assist us.

CHERYL B on 2/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pete was especially helpful! thanks Pete!!

MARCELLA S on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall it was a good experience

SCOTT M on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

JEFFREY R on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with they even fixed the lights on my truck when I picked my box up in Tacoma

BREANNA L on 10/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly some what but customer service call center was very poor.Didn`t have things prepared when I was told they would be, was provided with the wrong info and was charged twice

STEPHEN F on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They called me when one of our daughters went to storage to make sure it was OK. Very impressive!

JENNIFER B on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with the U-Box! I would defiantely use again!

EDWARD I on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and help. Some of the systems involving coordinating trailer and boxes are a little disconnected but the people I worked with made it very smooth.

LARRY B on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

STEPHEN H on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pick up and drop off facilities were speedy and efficient

FELICIA W on 1/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They debited my account without my permission. I have contacted the atterny general, and also my father whom is a lawyer. They will be hearing from me in regards to this matter.

NETTA C on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we`ve had difficult times with another Uhaul facility,but this store was very nice,and helpful,I will recommend it to my friends,,thanx