start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkland

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

jim s. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZARA A. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure that it is cleaned out before the next person use it

Deborah M. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A vast improvement over a couple years ago.

estrella t. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called 8 different uhauls and everyone was out of vehicles except this one. Quick, easy, perfect for moving.

Mark B. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BLAINE M. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherrie B. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charity D. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location was absolutely the worst location I have ever experienced the workers there had no customer service skills very rude and disrespectful when I spoke to the manager about the guy Allen Eggar who was rude to me and help me the manager was just as rude as him I will never shop here again or recommend any friends or family there

Amy A. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kurt b. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda P. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was transferred to this location because my rental was not ready at a different site. Upon arrival the reservation attendant/cashier was very rude and unaccomodating. The trucks were also parked in a very difficult area to maneuver out of. When I asked which truck I was to be using I was told to walk towards the street and try the locks. Every part of this transaction was unprofessional. I will not be returning.

walter c. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not point out that this truck could leak, due to past problems, it had a tape patch. And the truck used 2 1/2 quarts of oil over the 2200 mile trip. With first quart added not 150 miles into the trip.

Kirsten H. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos H. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The ball headed that work today is rude has an attitude problem Hates his job and you can tell the young guy is really nice . The other ball headed jerk needs to go somewhere he will be happy at !!! I own my company I would not like my employees treating my customers rude!!!!

james p. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The personnel that manage and work at this facility are very helpful and friendly.

Robert B. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed V. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employees managing the store need to work on customer service. One guy (seemed like or acts like the main person) seemed to have an attitude and that the customer was an inconvenience. He did not budge to assist unless asked by a co-worker. When he was asked, his response was gruff and didn't even look our direction. I needed the truck, I did not appreciate the attitude in the employees. I have been a return customer. It seems this one male supervisor (or senior person) is negatively affecting the others. They do not look happy... at all. If I need to go to another store... I may.

ANJOLI H. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Al H. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only concern I have is very little parking for customers because of all of their rental vehicles. Very much a problem in my opinion. People working there were great and very helpful!

Personal best S. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make it clear that the insurance is purchased on a day to day basis... by extending a reservation an extra day, I was told that I would only pay the $39.95 rental fee. I found out later that I was also charged an additional $14.00 for another day's insurance.

Susan R. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Truck was in good repair and easy to maneuver. I'll use Uhaul at this location again! Thanks!

ted r. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the employee morale, they were terrific

Jessica S. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRIS G. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the person who is at the registered is paying full attention to there customer. When we went in the women that was helping us was having a side conversation with some friends of hers and not paying attention to her customers.

Don M. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin H. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Better customer service. Took 45 min to get hooked up and did preregistration online...3 others in front of me pissed off as well

Bill R. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen S. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I scheduled a rental for a different place. Found out day before it had been switched. Get an email couple of hours later that the 26' is no longer available even though I had scheduled it. Could not find another one in the area. So instead of making one trip with all my stuff it took two trips. That sucked. How about a credit against my bill? Feel free to contact me. Still fuming over this!

JACOB T. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I returned the truck, I had to park my car behind it as there was no place else. Instead of re-parking the truck and letting me get home, Alan decided to reload the truck with the missing blankets he accused me of stealing and literally made me wait for 10 minutes. He was rude and unresponsive. Terrible experience.

Melissa R. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The compute was unbelievably slow, but the guy helping was very friendly.

Peggy H. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful agent. Nice facility

Charles M. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey S. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacey L. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jennifer s. on 7/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin N. on 7/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They refused to refund the extra i put in the tank because their gauge was defective. The pickup truck smelled like a homeless guy smelled and smoked in it. DO NOT rent from this people. They will pick the first occasion to rip you off

George M. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great hustle, courteous, professional! From pick up to drop back off, I really enjoy renting trailers from this location; thanks!

Charles M. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheila C. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob S. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I first walked through the door there was not a person to talk to. Finally a guy came out of the blue and asked if we needed anything. I proceeded with the conversation but, every few minutes he would say snarky and rude. Finally we finish with him he walked us to the truck and then left. He didn't inspect anything or check the lights, just left. Mind you this was the manager. I know there are a lot of good ones out there just don't go to the one in spanaway. They are not worth your time.

Jera T. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Rep at the desk needs to speak more clearly and concise. It was hard to hear her, and it was also hard to figure out what she was saying. Better customer service.

glenn p. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent every time

Blaine H. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It's frustrating to get a truck that has a 1/4 tank or less in it. I know that UHaul charges a fee and a high cost per gallon when trucks are returned with less than the amount of gas when it was reserved, but the locations aren't turning around and filling up the trucks, they are just renting them out with little gas and pocketing the money.

Lauren P. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I ordered a 5×10, but the trailer I was given was so old and small, that the appliance dolly I ordered from uhaul wouldn't even stand up in the trailer. My queen size bed also wouldn't stand up in the trailer (which is one of the things uhaul advertises), so the uhaul was pretty much useless. Terrible experience despite the friendly staff.

James V on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Amaria B. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

George M. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely professional and courteous, even @ 7am! The two gentlemen hitched and unhitched the trailer quickly and efficiently. Great job, thanks!

Nicholas R. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful service in Tacoma. He helped change a fuse for the trailer lights.

Robert N. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck did over 3k miles, no hitch. Kudos uhaul

ericka b. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didn't care for the associate that gave us our u-haul. He's the same one that checked it in as well. U-haul was not cleaned prior to renting it out to us.

Ivan T. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kristin b. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was lied to by staff, given a faulty vehicle that was known to fluctuate mileage and therefore overcharged. A bbb complaint and a formal complaint with u-haul is next. My account was on hold until resolved yet I was charged; left several messages for the manage and no one will return my call. Worst experience ever.

Sally N. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the cup holders really needed to be wiped down.

SARAH L. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a little slow getting the truck but the return was quick and easy!

jason g. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who filled out my form was very friendly and funny.

Mark L. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The attendant was kind of a jerk! Crappy attitude.

Mike H. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dale r. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle G. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

nicole c. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay H. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa W. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul really let us down. Three days before our move I received a call that our truck was not available and they wanted us to go to a smaller truck at a much further location. We made our reservations well in advance. We were not happy as this cost us extra gas, mileage and time and paid help. The 50.00 offered us was not near sufficient for all the stress and hassle. We will never use UHaul again or recommend them. We should of stuck with Budget that actually offered 15% discount plus.89 mile. Even Penske would have been a better choice. The whole experience with UHaul was very unprofessional and extremely frustrating.

Ray J. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark B. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Longer hours to 8pm 6 days week

dustin h. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

TERRIBLE. THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE, EVER. Lucas is a complete jerk, and the guy with the beard sits on his ass and won't even make eye contact. The two of them are the worst people I have ever had to deal with. Their attitudes are outrageous. They clearly do not care about anyone that comes in the door. They mumble under their breath remarks. This location has the worst customer service, every time I go there. I am a local business owner and when we REALLY are in need of a truck, they are our last option... we go. Otherwise we HAPPILY go to Enterprise in Fife. I will write a review on this location every single day just to make sure that people do not experience the customer service that I do every day. Collin is the younger kid there and he is always so happy and helpful, I do feel pretty bad for him having to be in that kind of environment all day, They also don't even know how to conect a truck and trailer hitch. Do not go here, if at all possible.

JESSICA S. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My reservation was done by phone for two trucks for a total of two days. When I arrived they had one uhaul available for one day. The customer service representative had many issues with completing the reservation, possibly inexperienced. The manager was rude, he did not acknowledge us and was rude to the customer service rep when asking for help. He was very short and abrupt with him and us. I am a frequent user of Uhaul and considering moving to another truck rental option because of this experience.

R Patrick F. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is no parking available so I felt I was in the way.

Brian N. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was rented a broken car dolly, was unable to use it and completely ruined my scheduled day and evening. I was refunded my money but it is about more than money. it really put me in a bad situation and made me miss work

Kit M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great fast service

james w. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

For returns, sign said for customer to wait for an associate. Waited for 20 minutes. Customers behind us walked in and they were taken care of BEFORE me and I was first in line! Poor service.

james p. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan A. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Under staffed wait was 30 mins plus. Great staff very helpful

travis c. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

scott l. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Well we rented a truck for 8 days and I estimated more millage that what I was going to use so that I wouldn't have to pay more when returning vehicle and was told it would be 3 to 5 days to get refund . Not a huge deal but would be nicer if it was returned instantly thank you

CHARLES M. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

sue t on 6/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was helpful, polite, and patient. They were also very busy and seemed a bit understaffed.

DAVID R. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzanne Y. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. The trailer and service were excellent.

CRYSTAL D. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather Y. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with the 96th and Pacific Ave location was decent. My experience overall was terrible. This wasn't the original location my reservation was for. I had a guaranteed pickup for 9am and the first location did not have the truck I had reserved, the man working was very rude, unhelpful and tried placing blame on me for him not having the truck and refused to help solve the issue. I then had to go calling around to try and solve the issue myself only to find out that the only available truck wouldn't be until 430pm. I had a guaranteed reservation that was not met nor did I receive any apologies or compensation for any of my troubles. Obviously guaranteed reservation means nothing. Overall not happy with my experience

Dale B. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derek O. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had some of the best treatment by the manager and his staff that is the only location I will rent from.

KATHLEEN z. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After unloading the truck and getting ready to return it, it would not start. Long grueling day and then had to get someone to help jump start it. Still the truck was easy to drive and maneuver.

eileen g. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

luis g. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corinne P. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Perform mandatory function checks on vehicles so customers won't have to deal with malfunctions with the equipment.

Marisa P. on 6/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman helping us (last name Egg something) was literally one of the dumbest most incompetent persons I have ever had to deal with. Dumber than a box of rocks. Would never go back if I even had to deal with him one second. Young lady working with him (rainbow hair) was bright friendly and amazing. Wish we had worked with her

Peter D. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary C. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Don't bother, even after my final bill was received with the truck returned at a 1/4 just as I received it. Then I receive an amended receipt with additional charges for the tank not being filled more then the password previously stated 1/4 tank said by the associates.

Alan P. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONAMI A. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

grabiela d. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The girl working there with the colorful hair was great there was a guy in there with glasses working there and he did not greet us and was very rude overall bad customer service on his behalf but the girl made up for it.

vincent r. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth and easy, customer service was fast, efficient and friendly.

Gary K. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel at the pickup location did not conduct a joint inspection of the equipment to document any physical damage that might have existed prior to pickup.

james p. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

joseph l. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH L. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth D. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we arrived at the pick-up location in Parkland, there was already a line of several people. There was only one employee to take care of everyone. He was wonderful and got us all through the door as fast and easily as he possibly could but maybe there should be more employees? Especially since we all seems to have reservations and the system knew we would all be there at that time. Took almost an hour to get our truck. Not at all the employees fault- he was very helpful, fast, and accommodating.

Alfred J. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The two personnel were to me had no idea of customer service skills, the male reeked of cigarette smoke. didn't speak in voice that you could hear or understand. the lady was helping us and a customer came in to get a gas can refilled, she walked away from us, didn't say anything just walked out, waved for the male, didn't tell him anything about what we or she was doing or what we wanted.( need training.)

brian b. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The windshield of the truck was SO smeared and dirty that with the sun shining it was really hard to see but everything else was clean and good to go.

KAREN S. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Order was wrong and even after I had the order corrected I was still billed incorrectly. Staff to include Manager while they were NOT rude ALL could benefit from customer service / professional behavior training. Big issue being clear when you speak so a guest can actually hear/understand you. I will go back to using the Spanaway location if I ever rent again.

Michelle M. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond S. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I dropped this trailer off I noticed the license plate had expired 4 years ago! The appliance dolly I rented was ancient and probably should have been retired long ago. The staff at this location was being changed so the process took much longer than necessary. U-Hauls computer system is terrible. The system is slow and information that is previously entered upon purchase must be re-entered on pick-up.

cassey a on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul office at Bridgeport Lakewood WA needs more training on the U-Box program and how to be ready for these customers. They sent us to Parkland for ours because they messed up our reservation.

CASSEY A. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was the best help ever! The Lakewood office sent us to Parkland because they forgot to get our U-Boxes we reserved 3 weeks in advance. Mike received us so friendly and his customer service was hands down the BEST we have received ANYWHERE in years. Recommend U-Haul send Mike out to train employees at other sites. He is FANTABULOUS!

evan b. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam A. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel should acknowledge customers better.

elizabeth m. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynn M. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service person that assisted with my truck rental was extremely slow and uninformed about rentals. Nice, but his coworker assisted 3 customers while I was being helped!

paul m. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Understaffed. Only one person on duty. Parking lot overcrowded with U-haul equipment. Duty person complained that company was sending too much equipment his way and there was no place to put it all.

PATRICIA L. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service at desk during check in was a little unfriendly but the brand new guy with 5 days on the job was very nice and at the returning end of the rental the service person was nice. Truck smelled like old cigarettes was a little disappointing but over all I would still recommend friends.

Joseph S. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First visit to the location to pick up supplies did not go well. No one was in to help us - we had to call. There were two employees there that morning so if one was helping someone with propane, I am not sure where the other one had been. In those cases, perhaps a sign on the counter indicating that an employee will be back in a moment would help customers not feel abandoned. Employee had been there for eight months and did not know how to handle the corporate account so we had to come back during the week. Also, she made the comment that she had never had someone buy so many boxes/supplies. She also took a personal phone call while trying to figure out how to help us. While on the call she mentioned her frustration with not knowing how to take care of us. She was very unprofessional.

fredrick b on 6/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Door access codes did not work but staff would open them for us

HARRY N. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick service and good equipment

Melissa F. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aldon H. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Seyna T. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yolonda G. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

latavia a. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julio S. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the equipment as promised. I ordered a 6X12 utility trailer and it was not available. I had to settle for a less much small trailer. You have good customer service, but cannot rely the equipment will be available as promised.

Sheri L. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jed K. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Well to improve you could start by not giving the truck reserved to someone else! I will never use U-haul again. Worst moving experience ever!!!!! From here out, it is Penske for me.

KATHY D. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I-Haul made our move very easy, the vehicles were in good shape and worked excellent. The People at both locations were very friendly and did a great job. Thank you for being there when we needed you! Sincerely Kathy Daniels

LANOIR B. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have more parking

angelina r. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Inside cab was disgusting, had to wait for them to clean it out when it should have been since I reserved it the day before. The dolly was missing if I had wanted to use it, wouldn't have been able to. The seal on the furniture padding was missing when I received the truck, once I returned it they attempted to charge me for using them even though I didnt. Once all was cleared up the Counter man handed me my receipt and said nothing else. Never again!

CLETE J. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was semi-helpful. But when I needed an adaptor for the trailer lights the gentleman wasn't very knowledgeable and I had to explain to him what it was after he tried telling me they didn't have one. Furthermore, the trailer, with all due respect, was a giant heap of junk. It had rust, dents, and a broken ramp that actually fell off while I was unloading my car and dented my vehicle because the latch to lock the ramp in the down position won't lock in place.

Diane K. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Although I would use this location again because it's convenient, they are very understaffed. I had to wait for quite a while for both pick up and drop off. At drop off the young woman at the counter was more interested in playing with another customer's puppies than doing her job. When it was finally my turn I made a comment about the gas gauge level when I picked the truck up and she was very surly after that. She told me she was going to go check on the mileage and then took about 10 minutes to move the truck and print my receipt. When she returned to give me my receipt, rather than thanking me for my business she was rude and told me I was 'free to go'. If I behaved that way in my job I would not have a job!

Matthew F. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trailer was damaged when I got it. The damage was marked with an x sticker so it had clearly been noticed by a uhaul representative. 30 miles into the trip, the light located in the damage area, fell out as I was driving down the freeway forcing me to use hand signals for the remaining 550 miles. Not cool.

Kelsey M. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry g. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed the sales representative was very professional and courtesy to my needs. I wouldn't change anything the store/facility was kept very clean and presentable.

Rhaynee N. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sue K. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rene W. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people have no customer service skills. I was never greeted. I stood in line for 5 mins and never was told hi or we'll be right with you. The person in front of me was chatting about personal stuff, which is fine, but when I finally got to the counter they didn't say sorry for the wait, or thanks for your patience.... I just feel like there could be some customer service skills improvements.

Wesley S. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONAMI A. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this location often !!! Great service!!!

STEVEN B. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VEEANN Y. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

david b. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dennis f. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cami B. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was clear the staff did not like their jobs or their coworkers. The young guy working there was unfriendly and not very helpful.

Nicholas B. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While I was there, one employee began shouting at customers. It was busy, and disorganized, and wait times were excessive. Also, they did not correctly log my rental in on return, and I received several phone calls telling me I was still being billed. I had to call in to the call center three times before it was finally resolved.

stephanie h. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANNA L. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen A. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL M. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicola T. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I call the U-Haul number I'd asked for the Uhaul next to Albertsons I went there to pick up my U-Haul and they tell me they don't have a reservation for me that I have to go 3 miles down the road I asked if they could give me a ride since my ride had just dropped me off the girl was rude, she was just downright mean her comment was I you don't have a contract under us know we're not under any obligation help you so I called my mom back to pick me back up and went 3 miles down the road the guy there the general manager went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and I really appreciate his good service

JANICE G. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jacqueline b. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy H. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. The staff was friendly and did a great job.

Donovan S on 5/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service great. Everything went smooth.

JAMES W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TINA M. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randal R. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

During busy times of the month, extra employees would be nice. Had to wait over 30 minutes to return a trailer.

Jillian B. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever.

Eric L. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Understaffed

Alise J. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I lost almost 2 full days on my rental trick because you guys could not provide the proper car trailer. I was told id hear back from a guy named Mike about my refund in 48 hours. That was Wednesday morning at 7am. It's now Sunday at 927. Correct me if I'm wrong but I am pretty sure it's been more than 48 hours and still nothing. I am disgusted with uhauls higher ups. This information was provided by the Washington general manager who in all her glory could not even get a reservation correct.

Arthur H. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience and good staff.

pat m. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Parker W on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They hooked up my trailer wrong and it came off while i was on the highway. It could have killed my pregnant wife and three year old girl. All they said was file an insurance claim.

james p. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norman T. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

ALFRED M on 2/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need better customer service on the phone.

Mamie H on 2/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From beginning to end the service was terrible. My needs were not met.

ALFRED M on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My U-Haul experience had not been going very well until Lukous took care of the problems and got us our storage unit without any problems. Lukous is an asset to your company.

KAYCE B on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OMG it was fast polite wonderful experience Michael did not Try to rush my turn he attended to my needs before moving to Next customer 5 Stars

JORGE R on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was Exellent

Alex M on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

John H on 10/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s amazing how many clueless people UHaul has. Packers were wonderful, but finding out costs, scheduling, and so on? Forget it!

william M on 9/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Units are falling apart.Cannot reach anyone at the parkland location or the Tustin location. Call center cannot do anything. 72 hrs wait time. There is NO ONE you can call...very frustrating.

TEY L on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Kristin was a great help. Jim/James was not. He was inattentive and rude. They were short staffed, but he did not handle this politely or professionally. He could benefit from further training.

ELISHA W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just lost all in storage that caught on fire. I couldn`t afford balance kim said come clear out and i won`t auction off.I had no clue my Christmas items thought we had lost in fire.

VICTOR B on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you

ARTALVIA B on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having 24hour access to my storage would have made things a lot easier.

Sharon Y on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The folks at this location were super. Nobody likes moving and the staff were patient, understanding and helpful. Thanks!

Jeffrey B on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was exactly what I needed at the time. Thank you!

MELANIE L on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff during the time I had my storage unit were professional, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and always courteous. I would recommend that Uhaul dealer. Thank you

PAMELA R on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is AMAZING! They are so helpful. Thank you.

PAMELA R on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that helped me was very helpful in resolving an unusual situation. I was also very excited to see that veterans had specially designated hats for their uniform. Thank you!

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overcharged and Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even left multi messages on Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even after leavening multi messages on managers Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

VICTORIA O on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They lost my paperwork.I called customer service 4times,was told someone would call me back,no one did.Box was delivered late.Was told I would recieve a refund.Haven`t receive it.Bad customer service.

TAYLEUR C on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was profession and knew his job unlike some other employees I have encountered during this process.

OVIA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

AMBER P on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The main guy there. I believe he was the manager is unbelievable!!! I will always use your facility ONLY because of him!!!!

JANET B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a move of a Ubox from Virginia to Washington. Done within time frame without me having to contact either end to follow up and find my box for delivery or pickup.

DICK H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

MARIAN P on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by a young man named Michael on October 5 around 2:30 PM. I cant recall his last name but he needs a promotion! Michael went above and beyond providing EXCELLENT customer service!!!

ANDREA B on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager at Parkland was very helpful. We moved last minute on a holiday weekend and the u-box was a great method for our temp move while our house was being built. Thanks!

KENNON M on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility has awesome staff.

JERALD K on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at Parkland U-Haul

IDA M on 8/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience. No communication was possible with the manager, they did not submit the paperwork they needed for over a week so my ubox was late. Will not use uhaul in the future.

ROSETTA B on 8/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS POOR

JESSICA F on 8/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees need TRAINING in customer service, product how to use a fork lift. Also store was deserted - had to search for 15-20 minutes for an employee

MORGANA H on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location was staggeringly incompetent. He did not attach my paperwork to the box and he almost dropped my box off of the forklift.

LYNN L on 6/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. James very helpful.

AMY H on 6/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager Mike S. worked with us and was the ONE redeeming quality in this terrible experience. He FOUND our missing Uboxes in CA and got them delivered.

AMBER M on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parkland store is amazing especially the manager Mike. I was burned badly by the Olympia store by not having the boxes when I arranged to have them and Parkland more than made up for it.

PENELOPE H on 6/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Suck suck suck

SCOTT A on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

BRYAN R on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

shipping was late items were damaged claims line unresponsive.

AMBER C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the WORST experience once out of Fresno CA, I will NEVER recommend U-Haul to anyone... Charged credit card with knowledge, does not answer phone calls.....

DEAN D on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

VICTORIA A on 11/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is a very helpful man, and gave me overhall great me good impression of Uhal.

ANDREW A on 9/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue was that the U-Box was nearly 3 hours late. Need to improve the system a bit, although I know it is still relatively new. Other than that, great job.

LARRY B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always great.

MARGARET M on 7/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cost is high, and the number of phone numbers needed to rent a space is stupid. I will be using the space for as short a time as possible .

KATHERINE T on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was by far the best of all that we had to deal with- the facilities in Kansas were not as friendly and helpful.

TERILYN A on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only critique from my experience is that renters who move out their belongings before the end of the month should get pro-rated for that time. Great experience and memorable customer service.

KIMBERLY H on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t get a person on the phone to get my boxes delivered. Called 7 times sent 2 emails. Finally drove 30 minutes to facility to get boxes delivered. The guy who dropped off was friendly helpful.

DAVID H on 4/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Store receipt was faded and unreadable thus when I filled to get reimbursed for my move it was declined so I am out $2500+ because someone was too cheap to replace the toner

SUSAN KAY B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please be more specific on height of storage rooms. It would greatly assist us.

CHERYL B on 2/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pete was especially helpful! thanks Pete!!

MARCELLA S on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall it was a good experience

SCOTT M on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

JEFFREY R on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with they even fixed the lights on my truck when I picked my box up in Tacoma

BREANNA L on 10/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly some what but customer service call center was very poor.Didn`t have things prepared when I was told they would be, was provided with the wrong info and was charged twice

STEPHEN F on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They called me when one of our daughters went to storage to make sure it was OK. Very impressive!

JENNIFER B on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with the U-Box! I would defiantely use again!

EDWARD I on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and help. Some of the systems involving coordinating trailer and boxes are a little disconnected but the people I worked with made it very smooth.

LARRY B on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

STEPHEN H on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pick up and drop off facilities were speedy and efficient

FELICIA W on 1/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They debited my account without my permission. I have contacted the atterny general, and also my father whom is a lawyer. They will be hearing from me in regards to this matter.

AMANDA G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and great to have storage for a short period of time.

AMANDA G on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, moved us to an outside unit that made unloading extra fast and easy. Really appreciate that extra consideration.

PAM O on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Moody was very helpful with whatever I needed. Thanks George

ELTON H on 7/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very attentive and motivated to complete all transactions in a timely manner

CHRISTINA J on 6/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GEORGE MOODY WAS THE BEST HELP I`VE HAD YET. THANK YOU!

NETTA C on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we`ve had difficult times with another Uhaul facility,but this store was very nice,and helpful,I will recommend it to my friends,,thanx

SCOTT T on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you George.

SCOTT T on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was most impressed with the helpful, professional staff on hand to assist with my needs.

ELIZABETH T on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All persons at this facility were always helpful, polite, and pleasant to work with. I visited my storage several times and the entire staff is efficient and exceptional.

MICHELLE L on 1/12/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had a lot of rats!

REGINALD B on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and efficient service

PAUL C on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Good storage unit if you will not need access around the clock.

QUOC KIEN T on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent

NATHAN M on 8/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good times

NIGEL V on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.