start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkland

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

JAMES W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TINA M. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randal R. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

During busy times of the month, extra employees would be nice. Had to wait over 30 minutes to return a trailer.

Jillian B. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever.

Eric L. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Understaffed

Alise J. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I lost almost 2 full days on my rental trick because you guys could not provide the proper car trailer. I was told id hear back from a guy named Mike about my refund in 48 hours. That was Wednesday morning at 7am. It's now Sunday at 927. Correct me if I'm wrong but I am pretty sure it's been more than 48 hours and still nothing. I am disgusted with uhauls higher ups. This information was provided by the Washington general manager who in all her glory could not even get a reservation correct.

Arthur H. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience and good staff.

pat m. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Parker W on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They hooked up my trailer wrong and it came off while i was on the highway. It could have killed my pregnant wife and three year old girl. All they said was file an insurance claim.

james p. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norman T. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

DEQUANIA H. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Messed up on the deposits associate acted like he had no clue what was going on. Then when I brought uhaul back he said might have to wait till tomorrow for my cash deposit refund

Lee W. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawana F. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was nice, quick, and great customer service. Im impressed everytime!! Great team, the return was easy friendly girl and prompt service when I returned the uhaul truck. Thanks again

George M. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great hustle and customer service both picking up and dropping off the trailer. The manager was ready for me when I showed up and the representative quickly and efficiently got me back on the road. (I didn't even mind backing it up into a spot when I brought it back :) )

Sonia S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LES S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always impressed by the customer service we receive at this location. Thank you.

Darrell S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chie B. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James A. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

luz l. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory D. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JANUARY H. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I walked in and was able to get a truck right away and the guy who helped us was very professional and friendly which made it a great experience. Thank you!

Ray B. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always professional and quick to get us in and out. I enjoy renting from this location, they make you feel like you have been friends for years.

JOSHAUA S. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony H. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do not use customer to operate vehicle light switch. Customer should be in rear/front to see that all lights & signals work. Mine did not work properly. On me for not checking. Don't leave til checked, once on road, responsibility is the drivers. Can be unsafe if assumed all lights function and no visual by driver. Not all techs are honest.

mark k. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I need a car hauler. And your employees. Where very helpful with my needs. Thank you very much

Melissa M. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

George M. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I talked with were courteous and speedy both picking up and dropping off. Thanks!

Shelly D. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hezron K. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was no parking for customers. An employee offered to move her vehicle so I could park mine there.

darren z. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Gas tank on passenger side and we parked opposit direct so the tank was visible to the camera surveillance. Several people were out walking the area at 9pm. We didnt want our gas refill tampered with.

CHRISTIAN L. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff member look under too much pressure, and that caused an accident with my personal vehicle ending damaged, when I went to speak with the manager Mike, He was very unprofessional, and even made a comment to make me feel the accident was our fault.

Brittany B. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

George M. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service! When I needed the trailer for more than one day, the rep on the desk quickly approved me for four more days, no hassle. When I brought the trailer back, Michelle was friendly and courteous, even with multiple returns happening simultaneously.

Rafael M. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

this location was not the one that I pick when I did the reservation, neither this location or the one that I pick was tracking me going to pick up this equipment, they did not offer discount or anything to make me feel that Im important to UHAUL this is my 2nd time renting in washington and both times it been a really bad customer service, nice equipment but BAD customer service

karen s. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

IVAN S P. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't be rude with the customer

Roshaun y. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was phenomenal. Manager in duty during pick up and drop off went above and beyond. Keep it up at 9610!

Louis y. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comment

david p. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my uhaul 26 ft truck had mechanical issues

Karen H. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy! Thanks

Harvey A. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very efficient operation. Clean, orderly facility. Attendant was friendly and helpful. Very positive experience and I will use them again.

YAKOV P. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would be great if there were more employees working during busy hours, so that you don't have to wait in a long line.

DOUGLAS R. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

clifton p. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck trailer smelled awful

James K. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When a customer rents a vehicle from you and drives less than 20 miles used an 1/8th of a tank of fuel and you charge them $58.00 to put an 1/8th of a tank of.fuel in it you're likely to not have any more business from them. I can see an extra cost of maybe 20.00 but 58.00. Ridiculous.

Shawana F. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, I love you guys. Great service from start to finish. Telephone, in person and return great.

ella s. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager was very disrespectful to me. The employee didn't know how to put the pin on the hitch. We almost got in a car accident because of this and the manager tried to blame me when it was a faulty pin installation according to roadside service. When I tried to talk to him about this more he walked dismissed me and walked away. This was a very disappointing experience.

tanzy r. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert P. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent and the attendant was very courteous and professional.

SHIRLEY ANNE L. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everyone was courteous and friendly i did have a hard time understanding attendant he kept covering his mouth with his hand .

Tom A. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

deranda l. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was in rough shape. It was a very rough ride mafe my back hurt. The batery died while unloading and all we had was the interior and 4way flasher lights on for an hour and we got stranded. It was going to take 2 hours for someone to get to us to jump it. We were late returning it and decided to jump it our selvs.

Arthur D. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

denise m. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they didn't do a walk around at pick up and we found after we got it home there was a bag of blankets opened and used. was wasting time on phone to contact them and stressed I might be charged for another persons item usage.

Amber J. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing! The customer service was great and treated us with respect.

Robert B. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

irene l. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady employee was very rude she had an attitude and no customer servicee manners .she had a cold and very unsanitary.

craig j. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!!! the service men in both locations were friendly helpful and very courteous

Sandra T. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was organized and well stocked. Good customer service and helpful. I would refer friends to this location.

Troy S. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with my service. The associates at this location were very friendly and remembered me from previous rentals.

AMY b. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Only 2 people working lines out the door......no one wants to help you I sat in the return section for 20 minutes where it says STAY WITH YOUR VEHICLE SOMEONE WILL BE WITH YOU. No one every came until I went inside and got someone. To get my rental I had to wait for 20 minutes with a line out the door. You DO NOT EMPLOY ENOUGH STAFF ON THE WEEKEND. Im not as pissed at them as I am with the company. THIS IS MY LAST TIME DEALING WITH UHAUL PEACE OUT >DROPS MIC<

ALAN P. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom h. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was professional. Superior service. I called as I was running late,, the woman who took my call was excellent. The people at the location were excellent.

tyler b. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale L. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean but we ordered a 10' truck and were given a 15' truck (at the same price) but without our concurrence. We ordered a simple handcart but we're given a more advanced model. Bathroom lacked toilet paper. Truck dashboard lights did not work.

Candace S. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael D. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

ashley h. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCINE B. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark V. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with good equipment. Customer service was excellent! Will use you and the location as my go to service!

Shalee V. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALFRED M on 2/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need better customer service on the phone.

james p. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mamie H on 2/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

From beginning to end the service was terrible. My needs were not met.

ERIC H. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait about 25 min when returning truck for someone to assist.

Ashley L. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frankie C. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH T. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY L. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was given options for a better value renting a 15 foot truck which came in handy as we moved our furniture for two days rather than just one day for two more dollars!!! Awesome service all the way around!!! Thank you so much!!!

wade w. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nobody better thanks guys wade

Darla M. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work! :)

April G. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bathroom nasty

norman b. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Proffessional service from Uhaul I have experienced. Thanks 96 & Pacific pros.

Sarah J. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were quick, friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient

ALFRED M on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My U-Haul experience had not been going very well until Lukous took care of the problems and got us our storage unit without any problems. Lukous is an asset to your company.

Dino E. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a U-Haul location closer, but the truck size was not available. Zip code 98444.

Joseph H. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wash the vehicles before renting them. Our van was very dirty on the outside. Hire more people if you need them.

Michelle G. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First of all I have to say DO NOT RESERVE at 4848 Pacific Ave! I had a reservation for Sunday 2/7/16 at 12pm. I arrived at the store and no one was there. I called them and got a machine stating their hours and that on Sundays it was by appt only. Well my appt was at 12!! I had to call the store on 9601 Pacific which was a lil bit out of the way for my budget, being I was calculating mileage. Anyway, this store got my reservation done quickly and I was in and out of there real quick! they were very pleasant and had great customer service. Thank you for that!! ...And then after I was fnished with everything and done with the drop off, I looked at my phone and saw a call from another UHaul place at 1:12pm from someone named Murphy. I called him back and let him know what happened and he didn't really seem to care about it. I would think a sincere apology or some kind of reimbursement, something, but not nothing. Anyway, I had two bad experiences and 1 great one. Thank you 9601 Pac Ave!!

Cherry M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was some miscommunication and I believe it was the agent at this location that made it so my final destination was Portland, OR, when in fact it was Vancouver, WA. I saw online that there was an offer to save $30 if I returned vehicle to Portland, so I wanted to take advantage of that and said I'll return it in Portland. But I was not credited back $30, and my vehicle was still due in Portland. It was a hassle to get it returned in Vancouver, which I ended up doing anyway since I wasn't saving the $30. Every agent I spoke to over the phone couldn't see where I had made Vancouver my destination. And I remember when I booked online, I clicked on the "Save $30" and it directed me to choose a Portland location. I think I should be credited back $30 for the inconvenience.

Ray B. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was courteous and friendly. But the young kid that hooked up the trailer to my Broncos didn't tell me that left rear light didn't work. Then when I was driving down the road after loading the trailer. Cars behind me told me that night that all the trailer lights were flashing. By the time j reached my destination my abs light came on and when I turned off the Bronco it wouldn't start. Now I have to take it to the shop to find out what shorted out because of the trailer. I have rented trailers numerous times from u-haul and never had any problems.

KAYCE B on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OMG it was fast polite wonderful experience Michael did not Try to rush my turn he attended to my needs before moving to Next customer 5 Stars

RANDALL T D. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

????

debby p. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You should get a manager who puts the customer first and gives them respect. Michael Simolke is definitely not right for that job. I came to pick up my rental around 6:45 on 02/02. He was parking vehicles and then went into the building. I got out of my car and stood at the door until what my watch said was 7:00. He was sitting at the desk with his mocha. I knocked on the door(it was 32 degrees that morning). He yelled out something which I couldn't hear. I waited and knocked a 2nd time, then a 3rd after which he abruptly came to the door and said he didn't open until 7:00 and said his clock said 6:59. Heaven forbid he should open a minute early. He didn't greet me, just asked me for my credit card and started telling me the rules regarding the rental. I asked him where I could park my car and he said around by the dumpster. I left. I brought the van back at 6:45 on 02/03 and was sitting in the warm van. He came from behind and pounded on the window, scared me to death. I got out and he said nothing. He turned on the van and read the mileage and gas, asked if I wanted a receipt and I did. I asked him for his name and he said Mike. I then asked for his last name and he said it was on the receipt. I then went to my car. There were no good mornings, can I help you, thank you for your business, have a nice day, etc. I would like my charges given back to me. If you can't oblige, I will never use Uhaul again and will advise everyone I know to do the same. I have been working in the customer service business for 45+ years and have never treated anyone like that. Thank you, Debbie Peters

cedric e. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From this location In my case everything was perfect the agent help me install the trailer but i got to give credit also to this location who also work with uhaul they r the one who ordered the trailer ,PREMIUM CUSTOM CYCLES LLC 9001 S TACOMA WAY LAKEWOOD, WA 98499 i really have to thanks them because its was my first time using a trailer so the next day they explained and showed me how to secure the vehicule on the trailer and they even advised me how to negotiate up and down hills take curves , and what additive to use to help my vehicule get to point A to point B without breaking down so here i am 3000 miles later happy with my first uhaul experience thank u guy's, so what to improve for the next customer its simple every uhaul location have to learn from them even uhaul its a big company this small attention create trust and fidelity so i will definetely use your services if needed in the future??

ERIC N. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andy O. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN R. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. The kid was fast and helpful.

sue h. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

james p. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oleg L. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg H. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica M. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abbey V. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee very friendly and helpful. THANK YOU.

Faalelei P. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast service. Life saver for last minute needs

Steven E. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 24 hour drop-off was great. The site was well-lit and well-marked with plenty of room for the truck.

Jennifer G. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would be beneficial to have a area for customer parking especially if they do not have someone to bring them to pickup or drop a rental. Thank you

WADE W. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best ever thanks guys [supper] wade Tacoma see you again

Randy H. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wanted to drop the truck off at the nearest uhaul location instead I receive a phone call telling me to drop the truck off in another town. That was a complete waste of time/fuel. I could have got another load done if I didn't have to bring it back to that location. Unacceptable

JACK C. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Percy F J. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is outstanding and very professional.

Paige c. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not enough adequate parking for vehicles of drivers who rent. Makes it hard to get in and out of location. Staff was knowledgable and friendly!

Antonio J. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Personnel were unknowledable rude and tried to double charge me for equipment.

Antonio J. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kara A. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMILY T. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER S. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN M. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I arrived at 9:00 AM Sunday morning when the store opened. I passed by to employees that greeted me but didn't ask how they could help me. They were busy setting up equipment outside for sales/marketing. Training the staff to recognize a customer is the highest priority would probably be helpful to those employees. They were friendly but I think there checklist of to-do's took away from customer satisfaction.

WILLIAM E. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dale l. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY D. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this U-Haul location has always been the best, the staff is great. Price are very reasonable. The only thing you do better is, keep doing your best.

omkar d. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Costomer service was very very very poor the female staff was very very lazy. She was not paying attention to costomer at all. I was there to pick truck instead of giving me the keys she kept drawing random picture on random piece of paper and was very very rude.

VAL S. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Attendant was mildly friendly. Three of us met at this location and rented a truck to move office equipment. There was no place for us to park our cars. Had to drive to another parking lot and walk back to get our rental. Radio did not work.

John W. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randolph F. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORGE R on 12/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was Exellent

Alex M on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

John H on 10/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It`s amazing how many clueless people UHaul has. Packers were wonderful, but finding out costs, scheduling, and so on? Forget it!

william M on 9/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Units are falling apart.Cannot reach anyone at the parkland location or the Tustin location. Call center cannot do anything. 72 hrs wait time. There is NO ONE you can call...very frustrating.

TEY L on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Kristin was a great help. Jim/James was not. He was inattentive and rude. They were short staffed, but he did not handle this politely or professionally. He could benefit from further training.

ELISHA W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just lost all in storage that caught on fire. I couldn`t afford balance kim said come clear out and i won`t auction off.I had no clue my Christmas items thought we had lost in fire.

VICTOR B on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you

ARTALVIA B on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having 24hour access to my storage would have made things a lot easier.

Sharon Y on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The folks at this location were super. Nobody likes moving and the staff were patient, understanding and helpful. Thanks!

Jeffrey B on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was exactly what I needed at the time. Thank you!

MELANIE L on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff during the time I had my storage unit were professional, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and always courteous. I would recommend that Uhaul dealer. Thank you

PAMELA R on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is AMAZING! They are so helpful. Thank you.

PAMELA R on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that helped me was very helpful in resolving an unusual situation. I was also very excited to see that veterans had specially designated hats for their uniform. Thank you!

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overcharged and Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even left multi messages on Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even after leavening multi messages on managers Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

VICTORIA O on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They lost my paperwork.I called customer service 4times,was told someone would call me back,no one did.Box was delivered late.Was told I would recieve a refund.Haven`t receive it.Bad customer service.

TAYLEUR C on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was profession and knew his job unlike some other employees I have encountered during this process.

OVIA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

AMBER P on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The main guy there. I believe he was the manager is unbelievable!!! I will always use your facility ONLY because of him!!!!

JANET B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a move of a Ubox from Virginia to Washington. Done within time frame without me having to contact either end to follow up and find my box for delivery or pickup.

DICK H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

MARIAN P on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by a young man named Michael on October 5 around 2:30 PM. I cant recall his last name but he needs a promotion! Michael went above and beyond providing EXCELLENT customer service!!!

ANDREA B on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager at Parkland was very helpful. We moved last minute on a holiday weekend and the u-box was a great method for our temp move while our house was being built. Thanks!

KENNON M on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility has awesome staff.

JERALD K on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at Parkland U-Haul

IDA M on 8/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience. No communication was possible with the manager, they did not submit the paperwork they needed for over a week so my ubox was late. Will not use uhaul in the future.

ROSETTA B on 8/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS POOR

JESSICA F on 8/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees need TRAINING in customer service, product how to use a fork lift. Also store was deserted - had to search for 15-20 minutes for an employee

MORGANA H on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location was staggeringly incompetent. He did not attach my paperwork to the box and he almost dropped my box off of the forklift.

LYNN L on 6/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. James very helpful.

AMY H on 6/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager Mike S. worked with us and was the ONE redeeming quality in this terrible experience. He FOUND our missing Uboxes in CA and got them delivered.

AMBER M on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parkland store is amazing especially the manager Mike. I was burned badly by the Olympia store by not having the boxes when I arranged to have them and Parkland more than made up for it.

PENELOPE H on 6/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Suck suck suck

SCOTT A on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

BRYAN R on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

shipping was late items were damaged claims line unresponsive.

AMBER C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the WORST experience once out of Fresno CA, I will NEVER recommend U-Haul to anyone... Charged credit card with knowledge, does not answer phone calls.....

DEAN D on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

VICTORIA A on 11/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is a very helpful man, and gave me overhall great me good impression of Uhal.

ANDREW A on 9/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue was that the U-Box was nearly 3 hours late. Need to improve the system a bit, although I know it is still relatively new. Other than that, great job.

LARRY B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always great.

MARGARET M on 7/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cost is high, and the number of phone numbers needed to rent a space is stupid. I will be using the space for as short a time as possible .

KATHERINE T on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was by far the best of all that we had to deal with- the facilities in Kansas were not as friendly and helpful.

TERILYN A on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only critique from my experience is that renters who move out their belongings before the end of the month should get pro-rated for that time. Great experience and memorable customer service.

KIMBERLY H on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t get a person on the phone to get my boxes delivered. Called 7 times sent 2 emails. Finally drove 30 minutes to facility to get boxes delivered. The guy who dropped off was friendly helpful.

DAVID H on 4/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Store receipt was faded and unreadable thus when I filled to get reimbursed for my move it was declined so I am out $2500+ because someone was too cheap to replace the toner

SUSAN KAY B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please be more specific on height of storage rooms. It would greatly assist us.

CHERYL B on 2/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pete was especially helpful! thanks Pete!!

MARCELLA S on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall it was a good experience

SCOTT M on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

JEFFREY R on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with they even fixed the lights on my truck when I picked my box up in Tacoma

BREANNA L on 10/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly some what but customer service call center was very poor.Didn`t have things prepared when I was told they would be, was provided with the wrong info and was charged twice

STEPHEN F on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They called me when one of our daughters went to storage to make sure it was OK. Very impressive!

JENNIFER B on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with the U-Box! I would defiantely use again!

EDWARD I on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and help. Some of the systems involving coordinating trailer and boxes are a little disconnected but the people I worked with made it very smooth.

LARRY B on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

STEPHEN H on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pick up and drop off facilities were speedy and efficient

FELICIA W on 1/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They debited my account without my permission. I have contacted the atterny general, and also my father whom is a lawyer. They will be hearing from me in regards to this matter.

AMANDA G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and great to have storage for a short period of time.

AMANDA G on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, moved us to an outside unit that made unloading extra fast and easy. Really appreciate that extra consideration.

PAM O on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Moody was very helpful with whatever I needed. Thanks George

ELTON H on 7/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very attentive and motivated to complete all transactions in a timely manner

CHRISTINA J on 6/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GEORGE MOODY WAS THE BEST HELP I`VE HAD YET. THANK YOU!

NETTA C on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we`ve had difficult times with another Uhaul facility,but this store was very nice,and helpful,I will recommend it to my friends,,thanx

SCOTT T on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you George.

SCOTT T on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was most impressed with the helpful, professional staff on hand to assist with my needs.

ELIZABETH T on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All persons at this facility were always helpful, polite, and pleasant to work with. I visited my storage several times and the entire staff is efficient and exceptional.

MICHELLE L on 1/12/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had a lot of rats!

REGINALD B on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and efficient service

PAUL C on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Good storage unit if you will not need access around the clock.

QUOC KIEN T on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent

NATHAN M on 8/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good times

NIGEL V on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.