U-Haul at Western Ave

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terrance J. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was good we had no problems with the truck and the customer service was great .

Hernilda F. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DESIREE L. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Experience sucks, need more customer service inside store. Employees need to spray weeds in yard at a time when business is slow.

Earl A. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERYL T. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexander J. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leonard displayed EXCELLENT customer service. Please compliment him, he earned it.

Keith C. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael D. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hernilda F. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HERNILND F. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raquel G. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for your help and keep up the good work

TOBEY P on 4/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manager at this location at Western Ave is extremely helpful. I rate her as EXCELLENT. She corrected a major mistake by Uhaul.com, however displeased with main uhaul customer service

BYRON S. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jorge C. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN G. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynson M. on 4/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl J. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Recoe W. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLYDE W. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No improve needed lower prices would be nice

Taune H. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Coupons.

Robert R. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received prompt and courteous service and the truck I rented was in good condition.

DANIEL E. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie J. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Macey G. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan A. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great

Andrew N. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris C. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephanie v. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good dropoff location

JERRY E. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROY G. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience thank you

Michael H. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As I mentioned last year when I rented a van, U-Haul does not offer any discounts to vets, AAA members, AARP or returning costumers. Beside being one of the few agencies in town that rents vans and trucks, there is no incentive to return.

Melissa M. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two employees that helped me were excellent. They were speedy & competent.

DAVID M. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Right side of dolly, metal ramp came off couple of times, while loading my vehicle.

theresa S. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PANFILO G. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience is very good i recomended

Antionette B. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I went in on a Sunday, it was not crowded. the person at the counter was friendly and professional.

Carla J. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roland W. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROLANDO R. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENT N. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The windows on the truck were very dirty

DAVID M. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony S. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make a rate for the customer that returns the rental product in good condition and you find there is Six hours or more unused-give the customer a prorated refund'.

Khalid A. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from beginning to end. Love this location! Workers are extremely courteous.

JUAN A. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alva W. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service from EVERYONEat at this location. This location and personnels are an asset representation of excellent to UHAUL CUSTOMER SERVICES.!! They were so Very Helpful!! I give them an A+.....THANK YOU:)

kevin w. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The front windshield was awful

BYRON J. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

april d. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent. Julio, Lamcy and the older African American gentleman( Wish I would have gotten his name) are always great. Nice, friendly and very helpful!

Daniel S. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a utility dolly and a furniture dolly all they had was two furniture Dolly's ... Very disappointed extremely hard to move boxes on that and the first location I had chosen was OUT of my vehicle

karla m on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience128512

aubin c. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norma S on 2/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will, and have recommended your service to anyone who will listen. I had no worries sending my granddaughter belongings out west to start her new life. THANKS GREAT SERVICE!

Salvador G. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exellent service.

Matthew G. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great here. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Please give them all a raise at this location, because they work so hard.

Wendell J. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I throughly enjoy the staff & service . I would recommend this U-Haul location anytime.

DAMITA K. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIK Q. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim C. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERTO F. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAURICIO M. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck have cigarettes buutts and smells terrible

latoya K. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They over charger me for my mileage. I was told over the phone & confirmed at the location the price I would be charged per mile & when I got my bill they charged me a lot more.

CLARENCE H. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PABLO A. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!!!

CHEYANNE S. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was so nice!

Carl R. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESTER H. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. keep up the good work. i love uHaul.

mario m. on 1/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie K. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gwen J. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany A. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSE Q. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

DAVID M. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep your efficient employees.?? they're the back bone of a good company.

Michelle N. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need more people at the counter poor guy had a line of 5 people waiting for service. He handled the situation but he could have you some help for quicker service.

Donyae P. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. THANK YOU

HUGO L. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was perfect and equipment was well maintain i will go back soon to rent more thanks

LEROY g. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Being taken care by the staff member that,sevice last 3or 4 time i have used your service.ms iris Gonzalez,has been great.thing you for her

Marilyn P. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nailah H on 10/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had to reschedule my movers because uhaul failed to have the boxes ready for pickup. Uhaul, also bolted the boxes shut and took a long time getting them off when I was ready to unload.

William F on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went off without a hitch!

Catherine L on 10/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a little bit of trouble finding where my u-box was in transit and when I would be able to schedule it for delivery.

PAUL H on 10/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ubox was 4 days late. UHaul should have communicated earlier to us and to moving help. Ubox was bolted shut and movers hired by UHaul did not have a wrench. Had to buy one last minute.

Sandra U on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Iris!

Eric H on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at the storage location were reliable and very helpful.

FRED B on 7/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Extremely difficult to make u box arrangements. Dealer not well trained, computers too slow. Difficulty coordinating between the call center, storage/shipping services and the local help.

Jasmine R on 7/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience using u-box was not a good one. Overall bad customer service, slow workers and a general lack of knowing what`s going on at their own facility.

MYRA M on 7/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ubox made multiple errors: location of box pickup in NYC, arrival of ubox to NYC was delayed bc no one knew where the box was, when I called no one could help. Create tracking of ubox route.

kirk j on 6/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

Nichole G on 6/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ubox arrived over a week late. However, this is not your location`s fault! We had no problem with the LA location.

luis c on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My half part of this experience has been phenomenal. Eli was outstanding in regards to his customer skills. Please consider him for recognition or merit.

Audrey H on 6/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The UBox was delivered to Western but moved to another location without telling me. My movers were two hours late because of this. The box was loaded by the Western staff incorrectly onto the trailer.

Richard S on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn`t really interact with the facility. The box was delivered on time and moved by movers to my location in good condition.

Monica M on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful putting furniture together

Lindsey N on 5/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everything was supposed to be delivered on a Sat. but uhaul didn`t release my boxes until MON. I was told at one point that my box was lost. I lost my movers due to uhaul` incompetence. Etc.

RYAN S on 1/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My ubox did not leave the store when they said it would. I had to call and complain to get them to ship my ubox.

CEIL D E on 11/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager in this branch was very helpful

CEIL D E on 11/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark, the general manager, personally assisted us and he was very helpful and patient when we needed same day reservation.

JAVIER E on 7/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good