U-Haul Moving & Storage of Fredericksburg

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

steve c. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees are ALWAYS so friendly and very helpful and I've noticed this among other truck rental places. This location is exceptional and thats why I keep using their services specifically time after time as well as have a storage room there for the past 5 years. Thanks for all that you do!

don b. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, Jeannie MGR. and Craig were extremely helpful assisting two senior citizens. They treated us as if we were their grand parents. If I were you I would find way for them to advance and become loyal employees forever!

Thomas W. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service Craig who took care of my trailer was super nice helpful and friendly thank you

sean l. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Craig and everyone who worked there was great. Hands down friendliest polite staff I've ever met

Hilton C. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone I spoke to and including the online service was just great!! customer service is NOT dead with your service. It was my pleasure! thank you

John K. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was charged an extra days rental for turning in trailer 29 minutes late and was not informed in the store when it was being turned in, unprofessional.

Mark G. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can not express enough on how awesome of experience I had at this location. Jeramiha was by far above and behond what I expected. Please keep this guy around.

john W. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON D. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough about Jeanne, Tenisha. Brandon, Jerimiah and Owen ... they all went above and beyond providing friendly, professional, excellent, more-than-I-should-ask-for service. With this team of people at this location, you can't lose. Simply a superb group of people that truly cared about me and my situation. Extremely rare to find this kind of customer service nowadays. Thank you, thank you for everything you all did to help me cancel and find new movers and physically help do the move! The time you spent correcting the wrongs is priceless. Hey boss, don't forget these guys when their annual evaluation comes around - they deserve a raise. Sincerely, Sharon Donato

Andrea C. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary. Thank you for being flexible in response to the changes I needed :-)

Crystal M. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice people at this store would go back.

Rebekah S. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and friendly.

Brent T. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roy M. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was not clean. Had to clean windshield and other windows in order to use.

Nanci B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an issue with the car hauler. I drive a Honda Civic, and the wheel cover on the trailer prevented being able to open the driver door to get out. I had to crawl out of the window after driving the car onto the trailer, which was no easy feat for an overweight, 58-year-old woman. Perhaps you should modify your designs or make a note in your system that a Honda civic will not work on those trailers. My window had to be covered with plastic and tape for the 160 mile trip, and it obviously did not stay in place during the trip.

NANCI B. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an issue with the car hauler. I drive a Honda Civic, and the wheel cover on the trailer prevented being able to open the driver door to get out. I had to crawl out of the window after driving the car onto the trailer, which was no easy feat for an overweight, 58-year-old woman. Perhaps you should modify your designs or make a note in your system that a Honda civic will not work on those trailers. My window had to be covered with plastic and tape for the 160 mile trip, and it obviously did not stay in place during the trip.

deville c. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time using this U-Haul location and have been pleased both times. The people are friendly and professional and the vehical was cleaned and running well. Upon returning the cargo van I watched the gentleman promptly check it and wipe it down on the inside and spray it. I was impressed for I have used U-Haul from other locations and not received this quality service. This will be my future go to location.

Bernard T. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stone Q. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

John N. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barb S. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN S on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly, Craig and Brandon were very helpful.

jim q. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRAIG V on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good people. Very accommodating. Appreciated the ALWAYS very clean bathroom. Set a high standard.

MICHAEL D. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Meaghen B. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINE C on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul in Fredericksburg did a great job securing my property and Genie helped me out alot in assisting me with a settlement and making arrangements to pick up my stuff and close my unit.

Clara H. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was so happy with this company people help me and my husband so much thank you all

GREGORY S. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD V. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check engine light was on. Since I rented the same size truck Jan 2015 I noticed this truck had less power and poor gas mileage. The rental drop off location plugged the module in and said the truck had three codes - faulty spark plug wire, fuel sensor and one other fuel management issue. Disappointed on truck prep and it cost me.

EDGAR M. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeannie was very helpful and I defenely recoment this location everybody was friendly

Virginia M. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clara H. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a nice thing to use this company I even used their boxes and trucks Best way to move thank you Uhaul

ANTHONY R. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location was very friendly helpful knowledgeable and took real good care of me

Gerald V. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck engine light was on. My fuel mileage was poor (I rented same size in Jan 2014). The power was sluggish. Checking the engine at the FWB showed bad plug wire, fuel air mixture issues and one other fuel saving issue. Hence the poor mileage and poor acceleration.

Sarah G. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DON B. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! My wife & I are both seniors. I am also 100% disabled Vietnam Veteran. Jeannie, your Manager, made what seem like an impossible task of picking up, loading, and returning 3 U-Boxes for shipping to California a orderly and pleasant experience. We had to go to your lot 10 to 12 times. Jeannie and Craig made us feel like they were helping their grandparents, instead of a customer. They always greeted us with a smile and guided us on what supplies, # of boxes. etc. we needed to get our task done. My wife and I owned a deli for many years. If Jeannie worked for us we would do what ever we could to make sure she was given every opportunity to advance. We could see how much she loves her job. Thank You Jeannie for your support.

Avery H. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

mindi w. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cheerful and helpful employees!

jeff t. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERTO R. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just continue to do what the customer service crew is doing now. I rented a truck and trailor for the first time and the process of renting and returning the equipment was quick and easy. Great team there!

John W. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

REYNA P on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tanesha was very helpful she went above expectations. Thank you so much for all your help

Lindsey N. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use UHAUL a lot, and this is by far the easiest drop off - hell, or pick up I've experienced. I believe the mans name who helped me was Jeremiah, I'm horrible with names so please bear with me... He was very friendly, polite, fast and efficient, cleaned the trailer as soon as it arrived - so the next customer didn't have to deal with a messy trailer like the one I picked up (from another location) days prior. I called to inform them I would be keeping Ty trailer a day longer than expected and it was no problem, the man I spoke with took 3 seconds to enter it into the system and wished me luck moving. Super simple and easy. Impeccable customer service overall. This location was very clean and seemed to have an abundance of trailers and trucks. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys.

fernando a. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From 0 to 10 ai give them 9 they did good.

purvis g. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a really easy and enjoyable experience. Really friendly and helpful staff. Don't change a thing.

jonathan m. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul location 2411 Plank Rd Fredericksburg Va. Service was terrible (took 4 associates to get my reservation acurate) and the equipment was nearly dangerous, power steering went in and out while driving and the brakes were terrible. I have no faith in Uhal.

Medley G. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

KEVIN S. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They added 50 miles to the final bill. The U-Haul traveled a specific route which followed me. No matter whether you GPS it or Google map it, the route miles are the same. It cost me another 80 dollars for the truck. I believe they wrote down the wrong miles initially but cant prove it. I called and left a message for the manager but they never called me back. I cannot recommend this U-Haul.

Roberzon C. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You're fine

paula j. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

gabriel g. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beverly C. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon D. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine and I will be choosing Uhaul again, however, it would be more helpful if your computer would search city locations for zip codes. Moving to a new location, I had complete address except zip code and the Service Rep could not move on to the next step in the computer without the zip code. Also, for billing clarity, blankets should be billed separately on the final bill, not added to the cost of the truck rental - caused some minor confusion. Totally appreciated the efficiency and service of having employee drive truck up to front parking lot door instead of me having to walk all the way back to the back lot. :)

Richard W. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery M. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Totally satisfied

Pam S. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop off lot attendant was very nice and helpful. I had a hard time trying to back the trailer where he wanted me to park it, so I asked him if he would back it in, and he said if I wanted him to, that he would do it. He was very polite to me and respectful of my vehicle and my inability to back the trailer up.

TERRENCE W. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, please continue to provide the professional and courteous service you always provide. Thank you!!!

ANDREW K. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeannie, James and the staff went out of their way to make our experience positive. They diagnosed and solved an electrical problem with the hitch connection on our vehicle with a minimum of fuss and we were on our way with only a short delay. Thank you!

MUJAHED a. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg M. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A 26 ft. Truck + an auto transporter. Loss brakes pulling into a toll booth on the turnpike. The office in Phoenix did there best to make lemonade out of lemons. I was given topnotch accommodation while the truck was repaired.

fred s. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

so easy to work with....organized and professional....really knows their products!!

John K. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff went out of their way to assist in hooking up the trailer, making sure it was correct, and straightening out the electrical problem - that ended up being on my vehicle! Hands down, this was the best crew I have come across yet. I've already recommended this location to many friends and co-workers!

chandler h. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful staff support.

Jennifer M. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger F. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel were helpful, courteous and efficient. Definitely will use this location again.

Jason B. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUTHAN S on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

last second accommodation was smoothly handled the tech did experience slow computer issues so it took longer than anticipated

Janett D. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If any one smokes in the cabin to please air ot out or put an air freshener in the cabin to absorb the odor prior to the next person. I said this because I am allergic to cigarette smoke. This was my only concern.

Shamika W. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose G. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a quick and easy rental and the staff treated us very well. They answered all of our questions and made sure we were happy with our rental.

H FRANK K. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer assistance hitching trailer. Most locations are DIY but your location is well managed, onsite support much appreciated. Plan to return for future rentals!

Stephanie S. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were very I encountered we're professional and very nice ....

REBECCA R. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Audrey K. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACIE C. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Micheal went above and beyond for us! Best uhaul location we have ever been to!!

Mike J. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I received was old and needs to be retired. Not a safe truck to drive

Chris E. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul rental rates are extremely expensive. It cost me over $105 to rent a 15ft truck for a couple of hours. I will be very hesitant to rent again. The location and people were very nice though.

sergiu s. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kingsley E. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Lindsay & the gentleman from Marietta GA made the experience smoother than baby butt. Will be back!

sohail s. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driver side sun wiser was broken and hanging. Dome light cover was on the floor with pieces of tape in the back of the truck

Earl P. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Hassib n. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trayvon M. on 3/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent D. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas O. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need more customer parking.

Steven A. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin P. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was excellent. Very professional and helpful.

Laura L. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the large, well lit lot. Safe and easy returns after hours

Jeffrey B. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had fantastic experiences picking up my U-Haul and also returning my U-Haul. The customer service was excellent and everyone was friendly. THANK YOU!!!

perry b. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sdhari A. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was friendly and courteous and very patient with me. And co-operative

Chelsea M. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, very fast, and was easy to get going

jay w. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick up facility was short handed. apparently one or more workers did not show up on time to assist opening the store and taking care of the 5 customers waiting at the door. The one employee opening the store (manager?) did a good job getting me taken care of best he could by himself..

Janet S. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for working with my constantly changing schedule during the move.

David P. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah C. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN B on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my unit for 3 years and 3 months. That should say it all right there.friendly, helpful, courtesy, professional group. I`d recommend them as well as use them anytime no hesitation.

Robert B. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean store. Well stocked with everything you would need for your move. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend!

Walter B. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick and organized at drop off glad the attendant did the unhooking of trailer and moving of the u haul as husband has health issues and should not be lifting quick in and out

Kim H. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to add. Very smooth.

christopher w. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

josette w. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, the equipment was ready and knowledgeable staff.

frank k. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue being the friendly customer service reps you are!

sylvia m. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carey L. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep doing what you are now. It was an easy, pleasant experience!

David I. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff exceedingly helpful and courteous.

GREGORY N. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN V. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location needs to work on having some sort of drive-thru capability as it is really tight getting in and out of the pick up and drop off area. The folks working there are great--Shamika did a fantastic job taking care of us--got us the right trailer to move our golf cart!

Donald C. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

mary s. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service - superb.....I would use this business as well as recommend to others.

Carey W. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was SO polite at this location. I hate when I leave a business and I'm the one that says "Have a nice day." At this UHaul location, I interacted with 4 employees and they all had the best manners. Their interactions with each other were all so polite. So nice to see.

Marc H. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer we had, had leaks in the roof which when it rained got on most of our boxes. Thank goodness all of our stuff was protected but why did we rent an enclosed trailer if it was going to leak. I don't know if we will ever rent a trailer or truck again since we don't know if proper maintenance is being performed.

Paul K. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

just dropped off truck at 10:30 pm no interaction with staff

Ernest C. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly

Maureen S. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The same things you're doing now. Great job! Keep it up. I loved driving in and getting checked out in 10 minutes! The employee who took care of me was very polite and thorough. I don't remember his name, but he was a great customer service representative.

Bobbie b. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from Mr John smith at the Fredericksburg location. Thank you for your excellent service. Well done.

Cory T. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure of enough staff is up front to handle customers. Otherwise excellent as always!

EDWARD N. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and great!

Abe Z. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought that the dolly was $10.00 per rental and not $10.00 per day.

CHERYL P on 3/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone always was friendly and eager to be helpful when needed.

CHRISTOPHER G on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GM Jeanie was Excellent!!! She and her team of Tanesia, Jeremiah, Craig were absolutely amazing. We truly appreciate all her hard work. Well done Jeanie and Thank You!

Mark F. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt K. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUNIOR N. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I dont have no complaints

Karen N. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHUDI M. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrence G. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Thank you??

Carolyn S. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin S. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian R. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to bring back 26' truck within 30 mins going down 95 cause of battery light flashing. Parking brake light was messed up also. 1st 26' truck was very old GMC 6500 2nd one was newer and everything worked. Was happy with service. Everybody was very nice and helped when needed.

John S. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience all around

Jeannine W. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT L on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my needs

Jamieka J. on 3/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOLLY W. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything went smoothly and the staff were wonderful and friendly. Good job guys!

Alex M. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda S. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kaan G. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charlie B. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, courteous, efficient. I was in and out quickly and drop off was easy. Will definitely use again.

MICHAEL S. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

chuck b. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA T. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAKESHA N. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

david m. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a wonderful job helping me with my needs.

FREDERRICK S. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

james e. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORAINE H. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica N. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael s. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been to this location for several other projects, including a hitch install. The team is great, they've made each visit easy and they're always pleasant. John Mueller

LAUREL G on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is warm and very and very knowledgable about U-Haul products and services

TAMEKA C. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenroy C. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM S. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

cindi b. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Smith was very pleasant and friendly. The gentleman that received the truck back was very pleasant as well.

JAMES H. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think you have to do a thing to improve. Everything went very well. When I need to do a move, I don't go to anyone but U-Haul.

Francis R. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert Z. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT job! Couldn't have been happier!

KEYANTE H. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of keep up the good work

Milton S. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jutta B. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!

IRVIN J. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathryn F. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN G. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service.

James S. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VINCENT D. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACOB R. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER F. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE F. on 2/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATELYN S. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ensure trucks are clean when turned over to other customers. Old tooth picks were on the top of the truck near the handles and other customers paperwork found in the back of the glove department from June of last year.

KEVIN D. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had used the 8 ft Bed pick up truck overall for 19 miles total to where I was going an back to drop it off at Uhaul lot. I had only used it for a small table I could not fit in my car( not a big load on truck). With truck using a average of 19 mpg I filled truck with two gallons of gas just to be safe, and I got gas right across the street at WAWA so I know I didn't use much at all while driving it across the road. Next day on my E Reciept I was charged for two gallons of gas on top of what I put in. I know that much gas was not used an I should have checked before I left so I'm also at fault. I'm not the type of person to make a deal about it or complain that would be only issue that occurred. Vehicles an customer Service was Great. Thank you to whom it may concern.

GARY S. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn L. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIM E. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles W. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michelle r. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICIA R. on 2/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was working very excellent condition, fantastic experience ??

Suzanne A. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Early check in is a great time saver :)

William S. on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was an outstanding experience overall. The staff was friendly and worked with me to ensure that I had the right equipment and that it worked for me. I would and have highly recommended this location and Uhaul to others.

JACQUELINE B on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is immaculate. The staff is efficient and friendly.

JOSE P on 2/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service. Friendly, Courteous staff.

DAN B on 2/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

JUANITA S on 2/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Craig was professional, friendly, helpful, and had a wonderful personality! He is management personified!

SEKOU S on 2/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best experience

Paul S. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie H. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and nice.

SHAQUANA C. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was very helpful

kwadwo b. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was there on 2/13/16 @ 10:20am. The 2 female staff ( I don't remember their names) were fantastic. Very professional, friendly and great customer service heavyweights. I was in and out like lighting! During checkout, the male staff was superb. Checkout was equally smooth. I guess "they have no time to waste customers' time".

Marion R. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people and easy process but bird poop all over truck.

KEVIN B. on 2/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was excellent. A computer error had a trailer reserved for me that was not on the lot. The staff quickly switched a trailer that was there. When I went back inside to switch contracts the paperwork was ready. They did everything possible to mimimize my delay, which ended up being an extra 2 minutes when it could have been 20 minutes. I would use this location again and recommend it to anyone without hesitation.

Genevieve B. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PERRY T. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service and value for your money.

Brian H. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service!

ANN M. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA G. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best customer service experience one could ask for from my initial call for a quote to the return of the vehicle...definitely "personal class"!

WILLIAM M. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this location for well over 2 years now and have yet to experience anything negative!

JAMES S. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and courteous staff.

Jeffrey A. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOANNE N. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff is exceptionally courteous and friendly, which is very encouraging and refreshing to us worn out, grumpy movers! They were extremely helpful and kind to me. Best U-Haul encounter I've ever had.

Amy S. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris M. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff just truck was beat up and needed cleaned out both in cab and bed.

luke w. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael L. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELAINNA W on 2/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive

Ravenna R. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAVANNAH I. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond C. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is fantastic! Thank you to all the staff. Jeannie is a great manager it shows with the great service clean show room and state of the art storage facility. Thanks again!

MICHAEL D. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LLOYD D. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAMELA S. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

russell s. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CATREENA N. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIRANDA J. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeff w. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service exceptional as always!

CAROLYN T. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional experience for my first time renting a moving truck. The customer service was great. Return was easy and I'll definitely use them again when needed.

JUDY P. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location were professional, cheerful and great. We needed to change the truck from a 26" to a smaller truck and they did so without making us feel that we had put a burden on them redoing the paperwork. The truck did have like learning above the right rear wheel when we picked it up but it did not affect the driving which at first I thought would have rubbed the tires but nope, didn't happen. Thank you!

BALDWIN L. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

Breanna H. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE P. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Fredericksburg location is superb. Their customer service and genuine desire to make your move as smooth as possible is outstanding. From supplies, to the truck, to a last minute trailer, to a storage unit booked after closing hours; their team was phenomenal. Jeannie (sp) should own the company. She alleviated all of my stress and worry with the above mentioned services. I can't recommend this location any more.

SUZANNE A. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the recommendation of the rep but the truck was too small. I wish he had asked more about how much stuff I have.

DEVITA M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I know several people who have used this uhaul facility in Fredericksburg who were happy with the ease of using this location, including me. Thanks a bunch

Rick F. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I drove a 10' box-van 30 miles roundtrip. I refueled to the level indicated on the van's fuel gauge prior to deployment. I was hit with an additional charge for 4 more gallons of fuel. That would mean the van burned 6 gallons of fuel in 30 miles. That's 5 mpg. Either your van gauge is wrong, the person who claims the refill amount is lying, or your vans are so poorly maintained that even the small vehicles get only 5 miles per gallon. I want the extra $13.00 charged to my ticket refunded immediately. I'll give you two days, and then I hit social media with a scathing report about my disastrous experience.

Frank M. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks

KEELEY B. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and prompt. I really only had to wait for the van to get pulled up. Everyone was professional, kind and helpful. Just keep doing what your doing here.

EDUARDO S on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jenny was excellent!! Looking forward to using U-Haul again for all my moving and storage needs. Very impressed by the facility and especially the staff. Ed Santiago

TAD U. on 1/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise S. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VUTHE S. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good

DEONA C. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua W. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michaela H. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had trouble with the self check-in for after hours. I could not get past the "share my location" page on the website.

Nancy P. on 1/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have a UHaul facility just a few miles from my home, but I drive twice the distance to use this particular UHaul. I've always had top-drawer service from them - they are fast, unfailingly courteous, and not afraid to crack a joke. It's worth the drive to me!

MISHECK M. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

sean S. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No heat in uhaul.... And battery light kept coming on... 16 degrees and 0 heat really...

KIMBERLY M. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elisabeth B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KANDIS B. on 1/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUDY F. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL C. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

Shirley B. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammie J. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen W. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

lower your price per mile. $.99 is too high.

LINDSAY H. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both gentleman upon arrival were welcoming and quick to the point.

JASON F. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maintain your equipment better. I rented a car hauler, the flat bed trailer type. It looked very old and vibrated very badly when loaded. During loading the passenger side ramp fell out on my foot because the latch was broken, and after my toe stopped bleeding I was able to finish loading my car.

RICHARD P on 1/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

don b. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks working at this location were great to work with. They were very professional and knowledgeable.

JULIO J. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE M. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WARREN J. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean H. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all your help very much appreciated

DEVILLE C. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service received today everyone acted professionally and with respect. I will reccommend this location to others.

MATTHEW K. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GRETCHEN T. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! I called ahead a few days to ask if they could have my packing materials ready early in the morning a couple days ahead of my move. They had it ready and helped me load the big wardrobe boxes in my car.

James S. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just horrible overall experience. I'll never ever go there again.

JUSTIN S. on 1/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRITTANY P. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN D on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied

Carl F. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY W. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Actually, the staff and equipment were great and I don't have any recommendations. This is the second time we have rented a truck here and have been very satisfied both times.

ALYSIA O. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN T. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTA L. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I drove in & was immediately taken care of, boom, in & out, done!

Patricia A. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had to get out of my car - glad of that because it was raining. Great experience overall.

Gerald M. on 1/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was fabulous. Easy pickup. Very friendly service!!

BENJAMIN T. on 1/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better signage near the road would be great--this location is really hidden away from the highway.

Julie A. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thomas assisted us with our rental. He went above and beyond in helping us with our needs. Being from out of town and without the luxury of a vehicle to transport large items, this Fredericksburg VA uhaul location made it seamless for us to do so. We will use them again and recommended then whenever we can.

NICOLE M. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement

PATRICIA E on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The furniture carts need to be wider

JACQUELINE B on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and immaculate facility.

matthew m. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

sterling s. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALFONSO V. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINA T. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely proficient! The young men greeted me and helped me unhitch the trailer and I was on my way. Very friendly, made this a seamless transaction! Thank you!!

CHRISTEN V. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome

MINERVA M. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed to see the condition of the truck. I had to take my driver to it. Unlike before when it use to be brought to me and a walk thru would have been provided.

REBECCA L. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing, Ya'll were great. Thank you so much and Happy New Year to all of you!

ALBERT L. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

brianna b. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIN G. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAY Y. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast service. Employees were friendly and helpful! Great place to do business! Thank you!

AMY S. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LANCE W. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lambros D. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARRY W. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert o. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN L. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have dealt with this location several times in the past, they have always been helpful and above all fast in processing pick ups and drop offs. So I have no complaints with the pick up location or cleanliness of the equipment, however the equipment was not well maintained and did not perform as it should have.The trailer I rented had a previous repair to the roof that was not done correctly. I encountered numerous rain storms during my trip from VA to GA, the roof leaked on my furniture and several boxes of clothing. After 14 hours of driving I really hadn't planned on unloading the trailer right away, but once I realized the problem I had to as there was more rain in the forecast. The last thing I needed was to have to dry out my furniture and go to a Laundromat to wash and dry my clothes. I'm not sure who made the repair to this trailer but they didn't do a good job.

Jake J. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online process coupled with the professional and friendly staff made this the easiet and best experience I have ever had with UHaul. Well done.

AMELIA C on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and answered all my questions, no matter how small or big they were...

SHAUNA B on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff at this location was so helpful! The manager was especially helpful! Thank you!!

Carroll C on 11/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good experience.Thanks

LARISSA J on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

ARVETTE Q on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was greeted with enthusiasm, professionalism. The staff were truly helpful. Mr. Cleaver was professional and informative. If I need storage and a truck again in the future, I will RETURN.

COURTNEY L on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful! Easy transactions! Would highly recommend!

Margene E on 11/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were great

DAVID K on 11/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice

Patricia A on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Box was perfect for my needs, since I had a sizeable amount of household goods to move from my Dad`s house to my house, and I did not want to drive a truck across the country.

BETH S on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very informative and helpful. Manger was kind and knowledgeable.

JOSE M on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service ever from the crew at this location. They really make you fell valued... Not too many places do that anymore.I`ve never had a problem. Hats off the the manager and crew!!

MICHAEL M on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by both the facility and the level of service. I would recommend them completely.

AHMAD W on 9/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joey gave us a great customer experience.

CYNTHIA G on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean

THEODORE H on 9/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

N/A

THEODORE H on 9/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

N/A

MICHAEL B on 9/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no problems at all

MARTHA L on 9/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This facility needs more parking for those using the storage facility. On our last day though there was water on the floor and gasoline spilled in the elevator.

CHRISTOPHER H on 9/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY LOVED STORING WITH THEM. I`VE RENTED UHAULS FROM THEM TWICE, AND USED THEM AS A STORAGE SPACE FOR ABOUT FOUR MONTHS, AND THEY WERE AWESOME!

JOSE F on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the wrong size unit and Joey was most wonderful, patient and understanding in successfully finding us a proper sized unit. Service was quick,efficientdone with a sense of humor.

GREGORY S on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility and storage was better than I expected.

ILENE T on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

can`t say enough about choosing Uhaul yes to all questions listed.Joey was a pleasured to have worked! he a keeper,for sure. m,Y first time moving at age 78 it was great working with your company.

KIRSTEN F on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with Catherine was amazing. She walked me through the check-out process and her attitude was the best I`ve encountered while at U-Haul. I would recommend her and U-Haul again and again.

MARILYNN F on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit does NOT have convenient access. No drive up load/unload. Moving items through a maze of hallways is NOT user friendly.

ANGELA C on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are very busy, need more front desk help. If they are busy when you call the phone gets transferred to another location. The other location does not give as good customer service as Plank Road.

MELISSA F on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was always clean and staff was always very helpful

TIMOTHY G on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful every time I had contact, whether in person or on the phone.

ARVETTE Q on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees especially Ms. Kat were more than helpful and accomodating. I truly appreciate their kind words and willingness to help! Kudos!!!!!!!!

ROBERT F on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is very attentive and caring. That means a lot when people are in the middle of moving, storing, packing and unpacking. Thanks so much

DAVID H on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice place, great people

DONTE T on 5/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Little over priced when compared to competition and rate raises are not warranted.

BRENDA H on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facilities well organized, bright and welcoming. Staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

CAROL G on 4/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed my storage locker and the young man who helped me was very nice,it seemed to be very quick and efficient.

ALICIA B on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good in all aspects

MICHELLE R on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with this facility. Every interaction was professional and the staff was always super helpful and accomodating.

Sandy K on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took 2 hours to have Uhaul release Uboxes to the moving helpers booked through Uhaul or to my family. Though incredibly frustrating, besides the hold-up, all was good on the packing and returning side

NEDRA K on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice young lady that helped me and extremely clean and new-looking even though I know it`s been there for years. Great job guys!!!!

MEECHEL H on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Melva and Joey were awesome they gave me the best customer service ever. I had no idea what size truck or storage unit I wanted they helped me out so much.

ROBERT C on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very friendly, helpful and professional.

JASON S on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Fortunately I was able to get my things out of storage before the rate increase. Access to stairs would be helpful.

DAVID C on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience.

CAROL N on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was excellent, my first contact was very helpful. Jeremiah was very helpful and also had no problems in assisting me with changes I had to make. His customer service was excellent.

BRUCE H on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young woman who helped me was AMAZING not tall, full of energy - I wish I remembered her name!

ROBERT H on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A well run business with great people!

VANESSA S on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not all staff was or is friendly..

CHRIS S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

T

ALLEN W on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great storage experience.

TERRY B on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have dealt with the U-Haul Staff on Plank Road numerous times with trailers with great results, so I wanted to use this storage facility.

SEKOU S on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was simply the best.

CHERYL P on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Joey your helpfulness and your courtesy.

HEATHER R on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff that I dealt with was wonderful. Made the whole process quick and easy.

YAMEI W on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very nice, just wish storage is 24 hour access

LISA R on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean storage bldg.

CANDINCE M on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience we did not have almost any issues the staff could not handle. Special thanks to Andrew and Crystal they were wonderful.

KATHERINE P on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I interacted with was helpful and friendly. I got exactly what I needed promptly and precisely. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

STEPHEN B on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely clean - thanks!

MISTI K on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and staff.

TONY H on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

terific

ARLENE P on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility hours were really non conveinent

GREGORY G on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great place to do business.

MICHELLE S on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed storage for our household items on short notice for a temporary move. The facilities were clean, the staff helpful nice, and everything we needed was available. A great experience!

JANET B on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there went out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. Wonderful. If I have to store anything again it will definitely be with U-Haul.

KIMBERLY AND BERNARDO M on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Items well protected. Would have liked to get into unit earlier in morning instead of waiting til 7am, but overall happy with unit. Price was good. Staff needs customer service training.

JOMO J on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reservation was made...but when i called, it was at another location. When i got to the new location...the eqipment was not there. I had an auto transport and got stuck a few miles away.

NICOLE C on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rent another storage unit from this facility.

RODNEY M on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew helped my wife and I out in the most positive and courteous manner possible. Ver professional and knowledgeable.

ALICIA W on 7/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It wall went smooth and easy!

ERIC L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely rude and unprofessional. After the experience I had with this location I will NEVER use your company again. Sincerely Eric L.

ROBERT T on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great price for a interior storage locker.

CHRISHANNA H on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were flexible and helpfu. Thank you so much.

SUSAN W on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on Plank Road in Fredericksburg, VA were the best! Thank you for all you support!

AMY H on 6/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience. Lack of communication and greed.

ROBBIN S on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simple, Clean, Safe.

DENNIS W on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very helpful and accomodating our needs

SUSAN W on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and very helpful!

SHEILA L on 5/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff members were always there to answer any questions and very respectful. The facility was always clean and card access to our unit was never an issue. Would recommend this facility.

JUNE Z on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the third year we have used this facility. They are professional, clean and safe.

SAM M on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was as good as they come

JOSEPH S on 4/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comment

DANIEL K on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a confused and muddled mess and still my boxes arrived with leaves an dirt tracked inside them. Customer service was terrible. It seemed no one communicated.. awful experience

DANIEL K on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a confused and muddled mess and still my boxes arrived with leaves an dirt tracked inside them. Customer service was terrible. It seemed no one communicated.. awful experience

IAN J on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb. Great customer service, very friendly and helpful.

BRIGETTE S on 4/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box is a lot smaller than we had thought, the cost might have been comparable to the POD as the Pod is larger, next time we will look closer.

WILLIAM C on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run - professional staff - temperature very constant - extremely clean.

LAKEISHA J on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

LAUREN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This service was horrible. I was lied to by store representatives. The general manager Anderw Williams was inexcusably rude and unaccomadating.

LAUREN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This service was horrible. I was lied to by store representatives. The general manager Anderw Williams was inexcusably rude and unaccomadating.

BRIAN W on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A simple, easy and cost effective way for our move from Virginia to Florida. U-boxes are great !

BRIAN W on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simple process and very cost efficient.

HILLARY H on 1/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The idea of UBox is great. My reality was repeatedly given bad information, being overcharged it didn`t leave here for 16 days. EXTREMELY upset about $350 overcharge. Please call so can be resolved.

MALCOLM M on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, clean, and accessible.

BOB P on 1/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My exbox 360 with controller was missing between storage and loading. I don`t know it was until I got to my new home in pgh. pa.

TERRY V on 1/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You operate in a disreputable manner and obviously don`t care why with your 200 character limit.

JACK B on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew and his staff were very professional and a pleasure to work with

MICHAEL V on 12/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t pleased that I didn`t get the 24hr access that the website told me I could getAND NOT FOR AN ADDITIONAL FEE

ANDRE M on 12/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Adequate facility,and superb customer service from Sarah!

ROSE H on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very helpful and knowledgeable.

LENOIR M on 12/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and knowledgable

RUTH P on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service - friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient in their process

MARGARET S on 11/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There need to be more clerks at the registers. There has been more than one time that we`ve had to wait several minutes for a clerk to help us handle a transaction.

PATRICIA A on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a pleasant experience...to store our daughters belongings is such a safe, clean facility!

MELANIE F on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all the assistance that you have provided over the last two years.

BRIAN H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called several storage companies first, they were all more expensive and the representative sounded as if I woke them up. Uhaul was open and ready for business early and very friendly.

NCAF I on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have longer full access in the evening. The staff at this facility were the BEST. The Arizona phone service was useless!

LYNN J on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing bad to say about this facility. I wished they were open later in the day on a couple of occasions, but everyone has to go home sometimes.

ODESSA H on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nate was very patient/understanding. I was ready to leave I felt the manager had been very sarcastic to my question about a 10 x 10. Nate`s attitude save the day, he desrves a promotion and a raise.

ANTONIO N on 10/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good service and facilities were in accordance to uhaul standards

HEATHER J on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nothing to say

EMILY J on 9/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Customer Service was the best everyone was so nice. The owner was the best and was extremely helpful he should get an award for being at his facility on a Sunday when he could of been off.

RONETTA W on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. I had great experience.

ANDREW O on 9/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My U boxes were delivered late to Fredericksburg and I have yet to receive a call back from management.

RANDY K on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service....

DARRELL C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the UHaul services I received. Well Done to your staff!

AMY B on 8/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were friendly, courteous, and packed a lot more than I thought they could fit in the U-box. They got the job done quickly. I would recommend this person to help.

MARGARET A on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

kinda creepy when i was there alone

BOB P on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience with the storage.

CLAY O on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

BARBARA H on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the service. Staff was most helpful whenever I had questions.

FRED P on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience

BILL P on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful and helpful employees

TERRY V on 8/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No prior notice the size unit we rsvd was not available second floor, sub 2 units in musty basement, no security gate, charge for after 7pm access, originally told 24 hour facility.

MELINDA N on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

PATRICK J on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, did great job explaining site and did not push up-sell for additional features but offered all politely with explanation.

JACK B on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and very responsive management and staff, I will happily recommend to friends and colleagues

MICHAEL W on 7/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good cooperation all round from upbeat service employees and the Manager. Using you some more as a result..

DANIELLE T on 7/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff didn`t have my u-box ready and I waited over an hour for them to figure out where it was.

ADAM B on 7/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Since my rate was raised from $50 to $70 you would think that you would be able to afford more than one person to run the front desk. Waited nearly 30 mins to speak to an employee at the front desk.

TABITHA L on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and courteous.

DYLAN R on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I witnessed two customers publicly humiliated at the front counter by staff. Staff and owner need to be more curteous and helpful in explaining services and policies.

ZIYAD AND PEGGY A on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nathan was very helpful and a great job going over the paper work the unit and all the services.

MATHEW H on 6/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Prompt service. Clean facility. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

STECY E on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and would recommend to friends that need to move themselves. Anthony is superb, very professional, and customer service oriented...best U-Haul employee I have ever dealt with.

BRIAN W on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service !

LARRY W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Andrew Williams for helping make my first experience with U-Box a great one. He has single handedly guaranteed U-Box will be my first choice going forward.

MATT AND VICKI H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Manger ANDREW WILLIAMS refuses to deal with customers, Always Messing up our ACCOUNT, Facility is worst run business I have ever dealt with, WILL NEVER USE any U-HAUL service AGAIN EVER,

MICHAEL M on 6/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Late fees high.

CARLOS S on 6/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was top notch. The manager arrogant all of the african american employees on site were helpful. I was a little disappointed that you prorate partial monthly usage

LYNN T on 5/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s fine.

TERRI C on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough characters to explain all of the issues! UGH!

PHILLIP A on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only neg was one bathroom needed maintenance

BRIAN W on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful facility , the only negative was the entrance door - the change in floor height makes it difficult for cart maneuvering. Perhaps a retro-fit for a smoother transition.

COLLEEN F on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this facility on several long/short term occasions. Will use it again in the future. Have also referred several people who have used it!

HENRY B on 5/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place and would use again if needed

GREGORY L on 4/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough carts for the number of storage units. Often carts were unavailable on weekends as people were using 3+ carts for their units.

PATRICE A on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and staff!

CASEY H on 3/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner Andrew I believe was very helpful. Nice to see a store owner who actually puts in hours working rather than just sitting behind a desk telling others what to do.

JOSEPH M on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful,great storage facility

BRENDA C on 3/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the u-haul storage space was very clean and well maintained

CHRISTOPHER W on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you U-Haul. My experience was great. Your staffing we`re such a big help.

LASHAY P on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this Uhaul storage facility to friends.The staff was extrememly helpful.They helped make my move less stressful. Thank you for your wonderful service.

DOUG J on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Office staff took care of every need that we had. Even helped with a table.

LAWRENTE L on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

brand new

SUSAN W on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I am impressed with the cleanliness and convenience of the facility. I`m very glad I chose U-Haul. Thank you!

JON A on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with you was superb!! I cannot say enough about the cleanliness, friendliness, accessibility, and security of your facility. J.R. Arthur 850-316-1335

ROBERT F on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every part of the experience and the facility was excellent.

SYLVIA C on 12/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff!

RUSTY D on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People friendly and helpful, good price on unit

CAROLYN G on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, patient and helpful staff.

ROBERT P on 11/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A few of the staff were extremely rude. Also, late fees are extremely outrageous. Glad to be done with the storage.

MATTHEW J on 11/4/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My wife made a reservation over the phone. I was told she would have to be there to get the unit. If not for Chey polite and respectful, you would have lost a customer. Her supervisor was not.

JAYANA F on 11/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at fburg location were great. Trying to originally book on the phone was a terrible experience, order was wrong multiple times.

JAYANA F on 10/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

customer service agents were very poor,had to redo 3 times. Didnt inform me that the rate would go up $20 by switching locations,original pickup location was unavailable/uhaul error. Ryan was GREAT

DELILAH G on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem with entry into the bldg. or bugs etc. I had the this unit for 3 years and I still have one more until. Great Job.

DANA J on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like the storage unit. The only hard part is after the hours fitting in the smaller door.

CALEB C on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and his team were AWESOME!! I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know who is moving. Very glad I chose them over the competition!!

SAMUEL W on 9/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude, and lazy staff more concerned with themselves than taking care of customers.

CRAIG S on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan rocks.

SARAH T on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt a little sad checking out. The staff has always been so nice to us and the facility is in perfect condition. It felt like home. Thank you.

SUDIE M on 9/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Happy with staff, patient,friendly with great personalities. We joked about football teams. Thank you for caring.

CRAIG S on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan should be commended. Excellant employee....GIVE HIM A RAISE.

JERRE B on 9/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the lowered drive up bay so the ramp didn`t need to be extended

KELLIE G on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff and facility at the rt.3 location.

SCOTT C on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Site very clean and well kept. Well lighted and security seemed good. Even bathroom was spotless. Would definitely utilize again. Market to UMW students.

TORI W on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was expensive on a monthly basis, but convenient and clean and well run. I would come back, if I ever ended up needing storage again.

MICHAEL S on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff could be friendlier but otherwise it was great, it was Sunday after all!

JOVIDA P on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was a good one.

MELVIN C on 8/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

KATY F on 7/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you for your help. all the reviews on how friendly the staff is was right on. The only thing I would recommend is for you to buy back the old locks so they can be re-used.

BENJAMIN D on 7/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Great people.

LINDA B on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was clean and well kept..they were very thorough in his explaining the avialability of unit to us, the security of the building and unit. He was very curteous and helpful.

PHYLLIS P on 7/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice

MADELINE H on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The overall level of customer suppot was outstanding from start to finish.

STEPHEN S on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended!

JASMINE H on 7/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

CALLAN B on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were always quick and extremely helpful.

JILL W on 6/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really liked it because it is indoors and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

ELIZABETH M on 6/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was good.

DANE S on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased.

KIMBERLEE E on 6/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The no pro-rating rule sux...

GERALD P on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only thing i would have liked changed was 24 hr access to facilities.

ROBERT P on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you easy quick and reasonable pricing

SHANNON B on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had mice that came in the storage unit and chewed on our things.

PAUL K on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem is that I vacated the unit one day after autopay and was unable to get any money back so the unit sat empty for a month.

DEVON D on 6/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Splintered box, additional fees, incompetent staff, timely, frustrating and costly-especially since we did all the grunt work and transportation

SHANNON B on 5/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nowhere was it specified that first floor units are not climate controlled. While we were unloading a security alarm went off for about 10 minutes. No police or security people came

CHESTER O on 5/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except when the basement storage area flooded in 2011 everything has been fine

NICHOLE L on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with this store!

SCOTT C on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very polite and helpful getting things set up

JAMES S on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. The best UHaul dealer I have used. Thanks!

ROBERT W on 4/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice facility for storage. The storage area is VERY clean. The personal are very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a storage unit.

MATTHEW R on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks. If I ever need storage again, I hope you`re available.

MARY M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service when I initally rented the unit. Very responsive and helpful staff. I would recommend and use this facility again.

MICHAEL B on 3/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Misleading web page and horrible hours

MICHAEL B on 3/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No indication on the website of increased cost for advertised ammenities like 24 hr access.

LAKECIA S on 3/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment i have,is that their hours should close about or shut down at 10pm,7pm is not convenient to me,other then that everything chouldbe very good.

CRAIG S on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service...

HERMAN J on 3/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent could have been more cordial and less mechanical. I got the feeling he didn`t think I was important enough to show a friendly attitude.

ROBERT T on 3/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Litle upset that I was only 40 minutes late and was charged an addtional $40.00. Seems that there could be some discretion about that charge under several hours.

AMANDA B on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful and easy!

ELENOR S on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you all for all of your help!

DENNIS B on 3/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly

CALLAN B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was quick and easy.

CHRISTINA R on 3/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys were great!!! Wait time was the only issue, but I understand that you guys are high in demand :

DANIEL N on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Paid for a month. Only stayed a week. A pro-rated amount would have been nice.

PHILLIP H on 2/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I leave my Credit Card to reserve a specific floor/space that is a contract with Uhaul. Upon moving in the following weekend, the floor/space was not available. Don`t tolerate this practice.

CHRISTOPHER L on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are top notch and always courteous and willing to help. They helped me when I had a difficult circumstance. Would use UHaul again based on my experience.

JAMES S on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased

BRENDA C on 1/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very polite helpful! I would certainly recommend Uhaul to friends family!

JOSHUA S on 1/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, friendly staff.

RANDY M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My unit was rented to someone else before my month was finished. I had planned to use it if necessary for another month. It was assumed I was finished without confirming with me first.

LIESL AND WILLIAM A on 1/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility and friendly, helpful staff.

JAMES M on 12/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the level of service, and the staff was helpful and very friendly.

DAVID T on 12/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no issues

LESLIE W on 12/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful facility, and it appears secure and safe. The staff have been very helpful. Thank you!

LINDA S on 12/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and staff friendly. Overall experience very good.

ALLEN W on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and facilities. Thank you!!!

MAJESTIC H on 11/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very organized

JOHN L on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

couldn`t ask for more

WILLIAM W on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very helpful, patient and informative. He answered all of my questions and took good care of me.

ROBERT B on 11/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall okay but was dissapointed when A. My unit only has a 5 ft door so it is extremely dark there is no power anywhere

PAMELA F on 10/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using Uhaul storage. Facility was very clean. Staff were very nice and helpful!

ANASTASIA H on 10/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

LINDA S on 10/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be much more helpful if the hours were at least til 9 pm. 7 on weeknights is difficult for work days with traffic.

ROBERT W on 10/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We only needed space to store my mother`s belongings until we could go through everything and it took almost a year!! Excellent service during that time!!

MICHAEL S on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was prompt and quick

LORETTA C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT PLACE TO DEAL WITH AND WOULD USE AGRAIN!

CAROLYN P on 9/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and all off the above.

CAMERON K on 9/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally helpful management w/Ryan. Clean as a whistle whatever that means...a VERY GOOD experience.

ANTWAN B on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great

JANET H on 9/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience, for what I needed for.

HEATHER M on 9/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just want to say that the experience was overall good. I am very satisfied with this uhaul place. I am relocating from another state and they were very understanding. Thanks

TOM F on 9/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with staff, especially Ryan who was very friendly and extremely helpful!

SHELIA E on 9/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only used for 2 months but was fine

DAVID F on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s the best storage place I`ve EVER been in! Thank you!!

JORGE P on 8/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and facilities

ROBERT H on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Plank Road location in Fredericksburg, Va. is excellent. It has a family run business feel.

BETTY M on 8/15/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not given the unit for which I had a confirmation, but got a downstairs unit instead. I think reservations should not be confirmed unless there is a unit available.

ADRIENNE R on 8/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved my experience renting here. Missy was always very helpful and provided excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again for my storage and moving needs.

WINSTON C on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Recommend to have longer hours for people who have real jobs. Next time I look for storage, I will take into account time facility is open.

KHOSBAYAR R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall is good. However, it took me at least 10 minutes to see a representative. Many customers, few representatives.

LORI D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, wonderful facility.

JENNIFER K on 7/31/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except, the temperature in the facility was supposed to be between 45 and 85 degrees and it was breaching 90 and rising.

DEBBIE B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

CHRISTINA S on 7/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Disappointed - turned in the keys 2 days into the next months storage we couldn`t get a proration or a refund for the difference. We had to pay the full month even though we only used 2 days.

OLIVE A on 7/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and the stuff is friendly, nice and very gentlement.

PAM G on 7/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use your facility for three years on and off, enjoy it 100%. Pamela Grayson

RAY S on 7/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

SHARON G on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean.

MATT AND VICKI H on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much to say, Overall pleased witht he experience

ANTHONY T on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent I like the building

KENNETH P on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Ryan Moulton was extremely helpful and friendly in making my moving experience both easy and less stressful.

STUART G on 5/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clear, professional service well-maintained facility

MARY N on 5/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was supper helpful!

SEAN O on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very helpful, very pleased and would use again.

VALERIE G on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only comment is that the hours available to me to access my storage unit are not convenient and should be extended.

MIKE P on 4/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch staff and facilities, was pleasently surprised as to ease of sign-in as well as the excellent facilities and staff

STANLEY G on 4/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience! I have moved many times during my 20+ years in the military, and this UHaul and it`s staff were the best that I ever worked with. Thank you, Pete Griffin

DONNA B on 4/12/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When moving out, I was told one thing and another was done. I left multiple messages for the manager who never returned my call to handle the matter.

BRIDGETT S on 4/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed and took advantage of the offer for a month free of storage. I moved out of the area and it came in handy. The customer service was excellent! Satisfied customer

DIANA H on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a bad moving day for me and the folks at UHaul were great to me. Much appreciated.

REBECCA D on 4/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Convenient, safe, clean, and helpful. Thank you

HOPE B on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are consistently efficient and friendly.

PAULA S on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Ryan was excellent. He took what could normally be a stressfull, long experience and made it fun. I am happy to have my storage unit there. Paula Smith

KRISTINA F on 3/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt welcomed every time i went there

DAVID O on 3/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility!

BENJAMIN H on 2/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and got us into our storage unit in a very timely manner! Thank you!

MARYCATHERINE K on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is very well-lighted, which is very helpful. A trash can for a few items to discard would be very helpful too.

MARYCATHERINE K on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is very well-lighted, which is very helpful.

ALLEN W on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect customer service and great facilities. Thank you!

AMANDA M on 1/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and helpful staff.

NATHAN J on 1/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and very clean

MICHAEL P on 1/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

DARYL H on 1/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice folks

VIRNA G on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryanand his team was awesome. Ryan was always avaialable to assist when I had any issues!! Thank you Ryan for the super customer service!!

TAMEKA H on 1/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The supervisor is not very friendly but other staff members were all very professional and friendly.

KIM F on 12/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

COLT C on 12/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and the staff were excellent. Very helpful and offered great suggestions. The location is right off I-95 and they offer after hours storage.

ANTHONY K on 12/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`d like to see longer hours for storage room access

SHANTERIA D on 12/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

CARL L on 12/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were helpful and friendly. The facility was clean, bright, and user friendly.

SERENA W on 12/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and everyone there was excellent. The alarm is really annoying but otherwise excellent.

EMMA C on 11/29/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly. Not a good value for the money charged.

WILLIAM D on 11/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One year has passed since removing the last of our things from this storage facility and we are pleased to say that they set the standard of how a storage company should operate.

JAMES S on 11/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

he employees went above and beyond to be helpful and courteous. They represent U-Haul in a manner that reflects honor, integrity, and professionalism.

JAMES S on 10/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpfull.

PAMELA P on 10/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager was more infomrative then your corporate answering people. corporate pushed truck- he listened and lead me to what I needed and went the distance...good man to have on your team...

CHERELLE F on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Recieved a late notice even though I moved my things out a month prior. An employee straightened things out

HENRY B on 10/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful to my needs. They made my experience pleasent

GLEANNA T on 10/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sometimes I needed to get in there later than allowed and I couldn`t afford 24-hour access. Staff was friendly, facility was clean and maintained and I felt it was a safe place to go to if by myself.

CHESTER O on 9/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None at this time

CHESTER O on 9/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will recommend to others. Great facility.

NATHAN J on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

TASHANA A on 9/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the service but I did not like the hours at all this is the only change I would make

SCOTT G on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was great. Some of the other workers could use some refresher courses on customer service and putting a little hustle in their gait. Overall a great experience

SCOTT G on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was great. Some of the other workers could use some refresher courses on customer service and putting a little hustle in their gait. Overall a great experience

LISA D on 9/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and his staff was excellent. When we need a storage unit again this is where we will go. Thanks

SETH W on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very friendly and helpful

J K P on 9/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly staff

GREGORY L on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Working in Fredericksburg with Ryan has been a great experience. He has helped me tremendously.

DAWN K on 8/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While staff was friendly, they were severely understaffed leading to excessive waits 2+hrs and confusion.

J K P on 8/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHaul storage facility management I have seen in over 20 military and personal moves!

SARA C on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and the facility was very clean!

DAVID P on 7/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have closed this account and had a VERY hard time doing it.

BRANDON B on 7/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan Moulton was very helpful with all of our needs. Thank you for being patient and understanding!

DANIEL D on 7/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

highly recomend, great staff

TIMOTHY G on 7/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very helpful and showed care for my need and request. Outstanding job.

MARK S on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was extremely helpful and he got us a good deal! I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family and would also recommend they see Ryan.

SARAH T on 6/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, easy check-in. Highly recommend!

CARRIE L on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent!

MORGAN A on 6/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and well maintained facility! great staff!

FREDERICK L on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the transaction quick and easy.

GLEANNA T on 6/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

LESLIE B on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole and her staff were outstanding in service for us.

SCOTT G on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan the manager did a wonderful job. Very helpful.

AMY S on 5/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow service inside, it never appears that anyone knows what they are doing.

TONY T on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful and very helpful. They did an awesome job.

ANTHONY T on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are the best that I have seen. They are very helpful. I will recommend the location to everyone. Awesome team!

MATTHEW H on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and very helpful! Have rented several trucks and trailers from them, I will continue because of there great service. Thanks

LEATAH G on 5/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It`s a nice facility. I was told I would be contacted about my move-in and never was, I had to contact them. Other than that, it was okay.

DAVID G on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is my second time renting from this facility and I have never been disappointed with the facility or the staff.

CHERELLE F on 5/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More staff is needed as well as more parking as the load/unload area. When I arrived there were two other groups loading/unloading so that made things crowded but we managed.

ERIKA D on 5/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff were pushy and not able/willing to answer questions i had

MICHELLE W on 4/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service! Thank you!

LISA W on 4/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a very clean and safe storage company. I will use it again

TAMMY C on 3/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish the evening hours were a bit later but overall it is an excellent facility!

BRAULIO D on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Iam very sastified,and content with u-haul services.Thankyou

LISA W on 3/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service well excellent

MICHAEL M on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a problem with the elavator, everything worked great. The staff was very helpful when elavator went down. At least we were not in it. Overall excellent experience.

KELVIN C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

AVERY L on 2/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped immedately and i also have been very well taken care of since.

YVETTE H on 1/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awsome staff... didnt like the fact that no prorate was avail.

AMANDA M on 12/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, friendly staff. Well lighted heated storage.

ELIZABETH B on 12/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The asst.manager Mike was very helpful. Due to his professional attitude and wonderful customer service,we would highly recommend the facilty to friends due to Mike.

SARA S on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from the Uhaul of fredericksburg, it was quick and easy.

DOMINIC F on 12/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JOSEPH M on 12/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent and the staff really tried to identify exactly what I would need and what was in my best interest.

LINDA W on 11/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

for some reason the alarm kept going off, like three times, there was about one hour delay to where we could not go in the building because of the alarms. linda worrell

JAMIE T on 10/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst service I have ever experienced! I will tell everyone who is looking to move or store items to NOT USE U-HAUL

ERRIN O on 9/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i had a good experience with the storage place.

MARK P on 9/16/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff horrible. I tried for 3 weeks to cancel my contract after moving out, but still kept getting late notices. The staff was very difficult to reach, unhelpful. Will not use again.

WILLIAM D on 9/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole and her team were professional and smashed the competition in providing what it takes to capture a customer. The team at W. Broad Falls Church mirrored the same, Dan and Dave were outstanding.

MELISSA H on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my first time getting a storage unit and the staff was very helpful getting me started and then helping me check out when I was ready.

CHRISTINA K on 8/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy Check-in and easy check-out process. The facility was very clean!!

DAVID G on 8/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My wife commented on how clean the facility was, enough said

CYNTHIA D on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fine.

WENDY R on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please send this manager to the Montclair va store. Steve is great and can teach the other how to run a business that seeks repete customers .

WENDY R on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented 3 trucks from this location and held storage here for months. They are wonderful to work with.

CYNTHIA M on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL of the staff had the best customer service I have ever had. Very helpful and friendly especially Missy.

ASHLEY P on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were for sure bumps in the road but the Uhaul staff was prompt to correct the situation. I would recommend Uhaul to anyone. Thanks for making my move easier.

DEBORAH S on 7/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful!

CAITLIN N on 7/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was quick and easy.

MIKE W on 7/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Closing at 1900 is so very limiting. I return home at 1800 and have only one hour to get to the facility to do anything. Not very convenient. I chose to move based upon this.

KELLY J on 6/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the last 2 times of the bad attitude of the manager onsite.He was rude and acted as if he did not want to help me with my requests.I wouldn`t recommend going back there.I didn`t appreciate.

MARK S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just walked in and reserved a truck and storage in about 15 minutes. Great service!

SULTONA C on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were the best. Always there when I needed your help. Thanks a lot.

JEFF M on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the cleaner and more organized storage units I`ve rented.

JOSHUA S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An outstanding facility staffed by some of the friendliest and most helpful people around! They helped make a very stressful moving experience end on a good note and I`d recommend them to anyone!

DAVID G on 5/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man was very professional and informative when touring me through the facility.

GYANENDRA S on 5/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was generally very good. It was a little intimidating going to the self storage by myself and more staff presence would have been helpful.

TERI N on 4/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility excellent staff

DONNA W on 4/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the quality of the customer service, and the facility is well mantained.

DANA J on 4/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked me in was kind enough to stay an extra 45 minutes after closing to ease our moving experience. He was kind, customer oriented and appreciated!!!

WENDY R on 4/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great

HERMAN J on 4/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My billing experience was a tragedy.