start navigation end navigation

U-Haul at Allentown

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

CHARLES M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony is a great asset to the company, he really goes the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction and makes me want to return, I will forever be greatful for Anthony and his staff at this location I always receive great service always.

SHIRLEY W. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I could't found anything out of place. That place was neat and clean. The sale person was outstanding

PAMELA P. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA R. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRICK H. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL, UNLESS UHAUL CAN DUPLICATE/CLONE THE GREAT STAFF LIKE MANNY, & ANTHONY, THEIR SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE! ALWAYS A PLEASURE.

spencer m. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good selection, and easy process. Would recommend to anyone looking to do a local move.

Thomas D. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received service that was courteous and prompt. Would recommend this site to others.

HOBART B. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. My representative was fantastic.

TRAVIS C. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In answer to the question, if you are able to find good people like the one who assisted me everything will be just fine. This young man is passionate about his job and very attentive to his customers needs.

ERIC H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE T. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man I dealt with, Anthony. Was very helpful in completing my transaction, this was the second time in two weeks I rented a 5 by 8 trailer, and dealing with Anthony was a good experience.

Erin W. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC K. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The price was a little too much.

JACOB H. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony was great!!! Always provide excellent customer service.

Brittany B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has always been a very class act and very helpful to me, Anthony is one of the best I have ever worked with a total class act he is the reason I always go to this location, there are other members on staff who are also great and I will always use this location.

MICHELLE L. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janea W. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hour that was available for the rental truck was super early and I only had 6 hours other than that it was great!

JARRETT V. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ant and team provided great customernser service.

JEFFREY C. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and I highly recommend this location.

ERIC B. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

eric w. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRAVIS C. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent on every level in particular the customer service. ????????????????????

BENJAMIN B. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every UHaul employee that I dealt with from start to finish was helpful, friendly and professional! Ben Borelli

BARBARA A. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANA D. on 1/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

ensure that your staff verifies that everything reserved is provided to the customer.

ELLIS H. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B. on 1/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Excellent customer service!

GREGORY J. on 1/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Anthony provided outstanding customer service and in a timely manner. 1st class service. very professional. I defintely would recommend individuals to your location .

FRANKLIN T. on 1/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc P. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a horrible experience with the trailer provided to me. First the pin and clip wasn't installed properly and second the door would not close properly. I ended up contacting roadside assistance which was the bright side of uhaul. I will contact customer service for further assistance.

DEVERE P. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.The owner of the location was very helpful.

antoinette m. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEDONI H. on 1/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck I used was clean but it was not maintained well. The service reps when I rented and returned the truck we're great!!

GEORGE W. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did experienced some problems with the transmission. No big problem. It was a little slow to start but once you got rolling it worked fine.

DEWAYNE E. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is 5 star

DARRYL B. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent work.

SOFALE E. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, the manager was extremely professional and helpful .

MIKE H. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

LACHELLE R. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROXANNE D. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

could not locate the drop box for keys...

PALLET J. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice group of guys.

LEVINA C. on 1/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANKLIN C. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was awesome.

CYNTHIA G. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny at the Uhaul in Allentown rd is the best. Outstanding customer service.

DERRICK H. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee commitment & dedication shows through the customer service provided by the employees. Mgr Manny runs a very reliable, & professional operation.

SANDRA W. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to your service Rep who made my rental process very smooth. Thanks for being on Allen Town Rd. I would have been very upset if I had to go the St Barnabas Site. What a mess over there!

NAKIA A. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH B. on 12/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very professional individuals at this location.

derrick h. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason T. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MANDEL S. on 12/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Quick and easy check-out and check-in.

WANDA M. on 12/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had oil service light on and felt like it wouldn't change gear other than that it was perfect

LUCIUS S. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no improvements to suggest. Mr. Manny Mejia and Mr. Anthony Boo are excellent professionals who were very helpful to me.

Sophia N. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENISE M. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude employee. Inaccurate policy information given.

RANDY M. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZINA T. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lance S. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

M first time renting a Uhaul truck so I don't have anot her experience to co.pare it to BUT if it can get any better than my experience, I would like to see it.

VINCENT P. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great from the reservation , to pick up and upon return.

JAMES P. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT H. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JARONDA L. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUKE X. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn G. on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service

JMAES N. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL B. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. on 11/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and his team always provide excellent service and supports military members.

JEANELLE W. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY B. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE R. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not at this moment

PATRICIA S. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good location

Sophia D. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRICK H. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mgr. Manny & staff are always on point. Two words for those guys, consistently professional !

KEITH Y. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My first pick up location was 9019 Woodyard Rd the BP gas station, this was the worst experience I ever had when picking up a U-Haul vehicle. They wanted to know the exact address to where I was going with the truck so that they can charge me for miles in advance or I wasn't getting the truck. I called U- Haul customer service who then ask to speak with the BP agent. After speaking with the BP agent, U- Haul rep insured me that I would get my truck. The BP agent again asked for my driving permit and credit card, she then pretend to be entering my info only to give me back my permit and credit card and said the computer system was down and couldn't give me the truck. Called U-Haul customer service again and the rep sent me to U-Haul on Allentown Rd who in 1min had me on my way. Allentown Rd U-Haul saved my day they're the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!

GWENDOLYN T. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MORHONDA P. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

From the time I drive off the lot we have been having problems the truck keep cutting off the gas gauge was not working. The gas was less than the amount stated on the uhaul the truck broke down on the side of the street. It was a disaster.

Jvetta J. on 10/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Calathia T. on 10/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You do not need to do anything to improve this location. The personnel was excellent at coustomer service.

RUBEN R. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY G. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAM H. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the service was very nice i appreciated

AMELIA C. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RITA S. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with the service and availability

WELTON L. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location for the past seven years. Great service keeps me coming back. Good deals for repeat customers on rental prices that wants to keep me coming back when I need a rental truck or van. They always have the equipment I need when no others around the area does. The check in and check out process is really great. Staff is awesome!!!

ANTHONY B. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny, cadell and Sheila showed great customer service. I will be coming again soon.

MARIO R. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Anthony is the best. He has a lot of energy and patience. This young person has a lot of potential to achieve wherever and whenever at any position and at a very high level of social skills and business management.

LAVERNE K. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS R. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ensure that Mr. ANTHONY BOO is out front providing his excellent style customer service.He is thorough and exacting and does not hesitate to go the extra mile to guarantee customer satisfaction. His positive attitude most undoubtedly keeps the walk in and phone call traffic coming into the Allentown road store.

derrick h. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Mgr over there, Manny, always takes care of me when I need equipment. The other staff is great too, they're fast, professional, & courteous.

HARVEY L. on 10/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was outstanding with your staff, well organized and professional, especially in a conditioned you having them working, the office they were working in looks like the same size as the bathroom, just saying, looks like they could use a little more office space. Maybe your headquarters could save money by downsizing to their workspace.