start navigation end navigation

U-Haul of Andrews Air Force Base

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

WILLIAM B. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony Boo, team is very great!

LEWIS L. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

shelton d. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More than exceptional customer service. Anthony and his team were top notch. Friendly, attentive, responsive and professional. Thanks guys.

ROBIN T. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allentown Road Uhaul is the best.

DESMOND Q. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, I have been very please with all uhal locations that I been to. I must say that customer service is great.

ANTONIO S. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My 06' Subaru Outback L.L.Bean Edition requires a different configuration than the Outback Sport Wagon. It might be helpful to ask for VINs to verify the hitch will fit.

Ramona l. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff kept in comunicating with me as I was running late for my pick up and they were ready with my checkout paperwork as soon as I arrived THEY ROCK!! so very patient and polite Thank you

Jeffrey W. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

stanley d. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have used your company may time all over the county. This was the worst experiences I have ever had. I walk into the location and was hit by the smell food. One of the staff members was eating with food all over the counter. I understand folks need to eat but this was like a dinner table of food that seem to draw in flies. The location was very understaffed and the two guys that were working did not have the best training. Although they were nice that did not make up for the wasted time. They just did not seem to be able to prioritize how to handle the 3 customers they had. I was first and for it to 90 plus min. was not good. It took over an hour to get a 6 X12 trailer that I have made a reservation for prepaid with a Credit Card. It appeared they were having a few computer issues my info should have been in the system and they should have been able to do it manually and maybe enter it again later. That alone took 30 plus mins I know I received at least 3 email confirming my status with location time and Equipment. Once I was hook up I looked at the chains and noticed it was done incorrectly. Went to the other man who said he was sorry that he “could not let me go out like this”. Clearly this was not a good day for them or I am hoping to get some type of compensation for this.

FORREST S. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle P. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My initial pick up place was walker mill rd the service was horrible they didn't have any trucks the guy smelled like alcohol and had no clue how to help me .. I was sent to this Allentown Rd location and they were terrific

Oscar h. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William P. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Julius H. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great. The computers were running a little slow and the representative did a good job keeping me informed of what was going on. It was a rainy day and you would have thought it was sunny and 80 degrees by the way the team worked to get me in the road. Thanks U Haul on Allentown Road!!!

gladys w. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIO R. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Anthony, the manager provides excellent customer service. He is a very nice man, very personable, takes care of all the details. Sharp kid. I prefer working with the Allentown Rd. people like Mr. Anthony rather than some other U-Haul centers in the area, because of how Allentown Rd people treat me in a more friendlier manner.

Sabrina S. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

gregory l. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

yvette p. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great. Painless experience.

RITA J. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN K. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

shawn L. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was really easy and the associate Mr. Solomon Marsh was superior. He explained everything throughly to me and eased my worries, since this was my first time ever towing something. Mr. Anthony Boo also provided excellent service both of these employees really impressed me with their quick service and knowledge of your products. Thank you Uhual for making my first experience great.

Andre D. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandy D. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for two dolly's and furniture pads but they were not in the truck when I left the store. I called the next day after drop off and have not heard back from the store.

Leslie W. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the great work

mack l. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was met as soon as I pulled on the lot.

Bryan C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This if my favorite U-Haul Location. Keep up the great work.

Wayne S. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service, at a time we needed it.

ERIC W. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie J. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!!! Thx so much I will definitely use this location again!!!

Danielle S. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD

Erin S. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. They had our rental ready and we were in and out within 15 minutes.

Tiera B. on 4/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not charging the customer for a full day when the equipment was returned earlier than expected.

Troy P. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TYRIQUE L. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyrique & Anthony are the best combination ever. Sometimes it's crowded but they will try their hardest to make sure you are happy. I would recommend this to store to everyone who wants good customer service!

Linda J. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shirley T. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry R. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyrique and the manager Mr.Boo took care my need for this experience

THOMAS C. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more accessible trucks. not convenuint for a tall man with long legs for a long trip otherwise everything else was ok. just not comfortable

towanda a. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent... Will use this location again when needed...

Dwayne J. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony and his staff always provide excellent service, and should be the role model for all U-Haul stores.

Daryl W. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

emmanuel s. on 4/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The onsite representative was very professional and courteous.

EMMA L. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man was so polite thanks again, and very helpful

Paul K. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager came out in the driving rain, and helped create a space for me to park the trailer, and then helped get it into place.

Troy P. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chenine D. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony and his staff provided excellent service as always.

robert w. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The representative who assisted me Anthony Boo, was extremely courteous even when assisting other customers. He was highly respectful, did a complete job, and I feel as though he was a good representative of the company and how things should work. I would recommend the use of equipment based off of his performance alone.

Tyler W. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duwan L. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

gloria g. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve the Customer service representative was very professional and prompt,

GIOVONN W. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job

La Shawn C. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements. Online service and personal follow up were easy and satisfactory.

CHARLES M. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure if you can improve on perfection, Anthony is a great asset to the company and I only use his location due to the personal professional service he always gives me.

David S. on 3/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was extremely helpful and beneficial to my experience. I will certainly use your company again.

Angela A. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing that I could think of - excellent experience.

Cedric M. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony Boo is GREAT!!! I use this location regularly and I always receive the best service. Thank you U-Haul

Justin F. on 3/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tierra L. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue with the great customer service. Very fast I was in and out with no reservation. The best experience ever at uhaul will visit again.

DEVON T. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES W. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding Customer Service

MARVIN S. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the Manager Mr. Anthony and the staff he has. They are a great team to work with!

WILLIAM N. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethen W. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We arrived 9am for a scheduled pick up of vehicle. One person was working. There was two people on line. Employee decided to help someone who just arrived in parking lot with a gas cylinder. While being asked why he helped people instead of is in line with scheduled pick up. He chose to ignore questions and during his person who he helped decided to make comment. Huge argument then took place between us and individual who he helped that was not waiting. Argument could have easily spired out of control and became a dangerous situation. When I asked employee if this is standard procedure he said yes which I know was bull sh&t. I told him it was his fault and all of this could have been prevented by him. I will more that likely never use uhaul again. I don't like being treated, and put in that type of situation again.

Bryan C. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my primary U-Haul location because of the service provided by the personnel. Service like this is the reason I use U-Haul for all of my moving needs. Great job.

Quasheba H. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELVIN G. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin J. on 3/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff

Ramona C. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very professional and courteous. He made me feel welcome and at ease during the process of renting the truck. Excellent service! The truck was very old and everything shock violently. While I was driving it, the brakes went out on me. Upgrading the trucks would be great.

casey g. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Anthony Boo was pleasant, friendly and professional. Check in and out were smooth and quick! Great service. He even threw in the utility dolly in lieu of the standard dolly for free. Thank you!

ARTINA C. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to hire people like Mr. Anthony Boo, he has excellent customer service skills!!!!!!!!!

ANDRE R. on 3/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LIONEL H. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cadell & Jojo gave me the best service possible. They were very nice friendly & kind to answer my questions. thanks to them.

Mike P. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys working there were awesome! Very professional

Crystal B. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carstella M. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service by Andrew. Very professional and good manners.

Charles A R. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've use this location multiple time over the past few years and Anthony Boo has always provided fast, easy and professional service.

JEROME G. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking on the uhaul lot, and not on the shoulder of the highway! The employee was very nice!

LAKEITH M. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, this is my go to UHaul location. With many other U Haul in the area, this is the only one I use. Courteous and knowledge staff who always ensures your satisfaction. Anthony is always a pleasure to deal with and goes above and beyond to make sure the rental and return process is smooth from start to finish. Keep up the great work guys!

Jonathan H. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Boo did an excellent job assisting me through the entire process. Having someone with a positive attitude and a willingness to help made my experience very pleasant. Because of him, I will recommend this location to anyone.

latoniya l. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best staff ever

Cheremie F. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was kind helpful and professional

ERIC W. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA D. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service by Anthony Boo and his co workers.. Thank you!!

CYNTHIA B. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARYL A. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. on 3/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony and Cadell provide excellent service as always!

NATE D. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIAH B. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Specify which locations are actual uhauls. I made a reservation for a truck held at a gas station horrible horrible service. I then went to the actual uhaul and received much better service!! Thanks again

AMELIA B. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr Boo was very professional and pleasant to work with.

WILLY B. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN C. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

cadell and Anthony was excellent!

anthony p. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cadell Hailey was by far the best uhaul employee I have worked with. He went above and beyond to ensure we left the same day with a one way trailer!

JOSE B. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to cadell for making the process go so smooth.

JUSTIN C. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. A great roll model for other stores.

CHAD S. on 2/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and polite customer service!

Jarrod C. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No suggestions, overall experience was good.

Joanne J. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NINA B. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When ever I need to rent a truck a vehicle uhaul always come to mind the staff at Allentown Rd locationin Maryland always go above and beyond my expectations the store is always clear as well as the trucks, lot. I come to this location because of there great customer service. That store should be a training store. Thanks for a great experience we all know moving can be very stressful.

gerrelle r. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and I was in and out with a satisfying rate.

RYAN A. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARGENTINE M. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the office/store set up is horrible. when you walk in it almost feels like you're in a storeroom. it's not inviting at all and it's like a fire hazard. boxes as soon as you walk in and getting to the desk was like walking through a maze. Although I'd reserved online no other services/options were offered. I picked up after there had been some snow/icing and there didn't appear to be any salt/ice melt on the ground in the lot as my minor child slipped while walking back to our vehicle. I've used this location previously and didn't have any of these issues which is why I felt the need to document them.

KIM L. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DORIS B. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOY M. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-haul staff was very professional and efficient. I received superior customer service during pick -up and drop-off. Thanks!

CONSTANCE W. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall

JAMES M. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The female employee was very helpful and nice. Made my day better. Will be back forever.

BRONWYN S. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Spoke with check-in/chech-out clerk. she was friendly and gave me instructions on how to exit. I will recommend this location to others as well.

Kymberly S. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged twice for my rental and applicable fees. The representative initially seemed disinterested but then once my husband kept questioning the charges, he looked into it and applied a refund. Still inconvenient to me because I have to wait a few days for the money to credited to my account.

WILLIAM B. on 2/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony and Cadell provided excellent service as always.

CLINTON H. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES M. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony is a great asset to the company, he really goes the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction and makes me want to return, I will forever be greatful for Anthony and his staff at this location I always receive great service always.

SHIRLEY W. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I could't found anything out of place. That place was neat and clean. The sale person was outstanding

PAMELA P. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA R. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRICK H. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

WELL, UNLESS UHAUL CAN DUPLICATE/CLONE THE GREAT STAFF LIKE MANNY, & ANTHONY, THEIR SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE! ALWAYS A PLEASURE.

spencer m. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good selection, and easy process. Would recommend to anyone looking to do a local move.

Thomas D. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I received service that was courteous and prompt. Would recommend this site to others.

HOBART B. on 2/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. My representative was fantastic.

TRAVIS C. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In answer to the question, if you are able to find good people like the one who assisted me everything will be just fine. This young man is passionate about his job and very attentive to his customers needs.

ERIC H. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE T. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man I dealt with, Anthony. Was very helpful in completing my transaction, this was the second time in two weeks I rented a 5 by 8 trailer, and dealing with Anthony was a good experience.

Erin W. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC K. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The price was a little too much.

JACOB H. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anthony was great!!! Always provide excellent customer service.

Brittany B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES M. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has always been a very class act and very helpful to me, Anthony is one of the best I have ever worked with a total class act he is the reason I always go to this location, there are other members on staff who are also great and I will always use this location.

MICHELLE L. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janea W. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hour that was available for the rental truck was super early and I only had 6 hours other than that it was great!

JARRETT V. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ant and team provided great customernser service.

JEFFREY C. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and I highly recommend this location.

ERIC B. on 1/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.