start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Sunsplash

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Carlene N on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and very informative, taking time to explain and show details of the facility. We were able to move our boxes quickly and efficiently.

edward p. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location seemed to want to go above and beyond customer expectations. Drop off went smoothly. No slow computer excuses. Makes a difference. Stay away from Cave Creek Rd location if possible. Unless you have an hour to kill waiting on their slow ass computer system.

Aron O. on 10/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

What is the point in reserving the UHAUL, doing the early check in via online, and adding supplies to the order when EVERYTHING had to be done AGAIN at the location? Stupid.

mark s. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very flexible and accomodating.....THX

Mark B on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and staff.

Robert N. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Takisha R. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, couldn't ask for a better uhaul store. Made me feel comfortable and had good laughs!!!

SYLVIA R on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really appreciate the 30 day free storage with cross country one way move. Great way to maintain customers. I always use UHaul.

Andre P. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica B. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kenneth r on 7/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Office staff is kind of rude

marc j on 6/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

.

EMMA C on 6/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management is very helpful and friendly

PAIGE O on 5/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my account was messed up I had to go in to the office everytime I went so they could open the gate cause my code wasn`t working due to a system update. but other then that I rate this place as good.

GARY G on 5/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue that I had was when I changed units, they were having a problem with my gate code

Anthony G on 5/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing a homeowner or professional would want in a storage facility. Thank You.

KENNETH C on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great using Uhaul storage

EMMA C on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was great in answering all my questions, he was very friendly and very wild mannered.

LAURI K on 4/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice clean

SUSAN VICTORIA P on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is perfect for easy access, and the people who work there are very nice and accommodating. I give this location 5 stars!!!

LATRINA J on 3/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice customer service

DONNA M on 2/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really like David Massey. Very friendly and helpful.

DWIGHT M on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They took good care of me and were the friendliest.

Stefanie P on 1/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

DONALD M on 12/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost is too high. Thanks for the service while I used it though.

BRENDA B on 11/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I had to rent again I would choose this facility.

LESLI O on 11/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Those late charges ridiculous had 2 pay way 2 much 2 get a few things out shud have been refunded some of the money

ADAM B on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

ELLIOT B on 9/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff is incapable of assisting with situations beyond simple requests. Had dirt and debris blown into my unit by 3rd party hired contractors.

PATRICK K on 9/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people to work with. I would come back if the need ever arose again. I had a great experience, and all my needs were met. Thank You

DEBORAH F on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was very friendly, and made the process very easy.

JAMES J on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well designed facility. Very professional and friendly staff.

CYNTHIA H on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff did not know the cost to use he dumster on the premises.

BRENDA H on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

GRISEL L on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amanda was very pleasant to work with and was very helpful. As well as the gentlemen, sorry can`t remember his name. Always so helpful.

ALEX C on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful and clean

DENNIS K on 6/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service

SILVIA H on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much.

DIANA N on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person in front desk he was awesome and very professional. Thank u very much!!!

JERRY J on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was nice and helpful

MARJORI L on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

EVELYN C on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything worked smoothly and the employees were super helpful and understanding :

LOU D on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly, professional, accommodating. If I needed to use another time for storage I would return to use this facility.

SILVIA H on 1/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Moroni is an excellent staff member, his people`s skills are great. He help me with all my questions.Thank you very much!

PAMELA W on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave was VERY helpful!

CONSTANCE P on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was good

DOUGLAS M on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was close to my home and the employes always helpful and friendly.

RUSSELL R on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful, units were secure and seemed safe.

RICH H on 10/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our things got waterdamaged left to right front to back from rain water. Staff not all on same page when damage occurs. And Roach the last manager less than desirable.no toilets.during her rein.

ROBERT C on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i couldn`t be more pleased....

JAMES J on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great access. No gouge on the lock price. Friendly and professional staff on the phone and in person.

MIKE D on 9/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a 24 hour facility, there should be lights in the units.

SUSAN T on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok .

JEAN C on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone on staff is wonderful and very helpful. Nice to be treated with respect! Thank you!

JESSICA B on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Shouldn`t have to pay more to have access to storage unit 24\7

JODY E on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always professional, always kind. No competitors stack up.

STEVI S on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nick was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks!

DOUG M on 8/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Closed at 7:00PM People have jobs and might not get there in time to finish before 7:00PM I got my storage before finding a house and had a long drive and needed more time. 7:00 PM is too early.

SHAUN S on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!! Very good customer service!!!

ELIZABETH Z on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good

DEBORAH V on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been my favorite storage experience and I have had many. I will recommend to anyone needing Uhaul, storage or supplies. Very convenient, useful and friendly staff. Thank you.

LYNETTE J on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a storage unit here for 3 1/2 yrs. The staff was always helpful and I had no problems. Thank you so much!

SUSAN T on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful the manager name david.

LORI Y on 5/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem with anything and Dave was very professional and helpful.

KAREN G on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was amazing! He went above and beyond, answered all my questions, and just made my experience so easy- I could rent a unit everyday! .

WILLIAM E on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

RICHARD N on 3/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This place should also be a trailer drop off. We could not.had to drive 3 mile to return. Rental.

ELMO G on 3/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean facility and professional staff

MICHAEL E on 1/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff there was excellent, very helpful. Their advice was well accepted, especially when it came to backing up a trailer. Thank you so much.

ANDREA F on 12/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am not happy that I am still receiving a amount due notice even though I have moved out.

JOHN S on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great

WILLIAM E on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

TAMMIE J on 9/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service received on both storage and truck rental!

DAVID B on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

JESSICA B on 9/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

ANTHONY B on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

VICKKIE K on 8/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

didn`t think it was 24 hrs because a customer was asked to leave. He had spent the day there so I appreciated them asking him to leave. Good experience, I recommend uHAUL

AMY J on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and the peopple were such a help

TY T on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally has been GREAT to work with!!!

ROBERT S on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly staff, easy access from Country Club Rd. I had a unit there for 3 1/2 years. Will definitely use again when needed.

REBECCA K on 5/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Group of bike people living in storage unit and working out of like a garage. Did not feel comfortable. Staff is fabulous. Very helpful, friendly, and courteous.

STEVEN P on 4/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the new electric gate made this storage much better.

YESSICA A on 4/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the experience I had. Everyone was helpful an friendly. I will definitely recommend it to anyone.

MIKE W on 4/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was not large enough for all my belongings,when I stated my concern they said it would all fit without even knowing what I had on a 26` U-haul. No help in addressing my concern.

ROY G on 4/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computerized billing continued to send notices after we had moved out. Fix that!

COURTNEY M on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally is very helpful as is Danny.

SYLVIA H on 3/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks

MICHELE B on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management is extremely helpful and friendly and goes above and beyond. Thank you!

EDWIN A on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience with your people that run it. Thank you very much

SYRI G on 1/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff

BOYD N on 1/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem, staff always very helpful. Thank you, Sunsplash Uhaul!

ROY G on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful

RALPH J on 1/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The driveways were clean and wide enough for two vehicles at a time.

ALAN E on 12/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i beleive this is the best run u haul i have ever experinced,ive had many experinces in my life time

BARBARA H on 12/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

CAROL W on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One free months rent with the purchase of a truck rental was helpful. Also, staff was helpful to take payment over the phone when needed. Thanks for taking care of our stuff.

KAT S on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went there to purchases boxes and the friendliness was above and beyond the call of duty. I decided to rent a unit there. Thank you

JUAN C on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

110 plus. Score. Great staff always helpful. Rock on.

JUAN C on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is great. Use them for years. Recommend to everyone 110 plus on my score.

LINDA B on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ray was pleasant, professional, personable to deal with. Can tell he likes working with the public. An unexpected, nice surprise from a `storage place`. Thx.

MICHAEL B on 10/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not having a working restroom is not cool. Having to give DL get key inconvenient.

BRYAN M on 9/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was good

STEVEN H on 9/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean,friendly, helpful love the one month free rent!

BRITTANT P on 8/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited over 40 minutes to get my storage changed. The gentleman assisting with this was very friendly and apologized. However, the supervisor did not seem to care we were waiting this long.

JOHN M on 8/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very warm and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this facility.

TERRI C on 7/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man who rented storage is same man when I close storage. He is rude, unfriendly. spoke to woman mgr she is nice! but guy unfriendly. Did not greet or say thank you.

TRICIA H on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not use them

TRICIA H on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes were pretty small in my opinion, also working with Uhaul was a nightmare getting things organized.

JAMES K on 7/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager was rude and nasty. The assistant was not there when I was locked out and I waited 3 hours to come back for access.

JOHN M on 7/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was a nice storage place.

CAARA C on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cannot say enough about the staff, they made my life much easier for my storage and two moves. Hope the owmer appreciates them and gets the remote installed soon. Thanks team.

DAVID K on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for rent service - staff stood out - from stalls - informative phone no. - how the bill cycle worked ,uhaul secure locks - securing the premises - very protective - thank you RJ and ALLIE !

SHAWN S on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and service. The manager at Sunsplash was very helpful and provided great service.

TROY B on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

door to storage unit leaked when it rain. Staff provide excellent service.

SALIMAH R on 12/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Agent was very friendly and helpful. Really glad for the convienence and the assistance. Would use again if moving again. A plus all the way. He was great! Can`t say enough about how great he was.

KORBET K on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager Mrs. Roach was so friendly and a great multitasker. We enjoyed all the help Uhal and storage facility offered us. Thank you!!! WE LOVE UHAUL!

KALI M on 12/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure why it rated as 2 stars when I just submitted my other review. Was pleased with the manager at this location!

KALI M on 12/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful all throughout our rental period!

CHRISTOPHER H on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The site manager was amazingly helpful. I could not be more satisfied.

ANTHONY B on 10/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and friendly

SAMMIE T on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly at all times. I highly recommend this facility.

AUSTIN A on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally was extremely friendly and even knew me by name...I was a person, not a unit number! All staff was great the facility suited my needs perfectly.

JESSE A on 8/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will NEVER use uhaul for anything again. Upper management does not care about its customers even when asked by the customer for a call back.

DAVID B on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

WILLIAM H on 7/29/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Were disappointed that on two different occasions, our movers were denied access to the rest room on the outside of the building. They were told it was for employees only. It was not marked that way.

JOHN M on 7/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young men who worked there were awesome. It all went flawless.

LOU B on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience. Had a great conversation with Alley. She provided me with all the info I needed.

GEORGE M on 6/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager there, Alli, helped us resolve a major concern with our storage needs, and demonstrated genuine care, and resolution for us. We will be back.

KALI M on 6/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

manager was helpful. but inconvenient to have to have them take their lock off every time before we take ours off...unless you pay a monthly fee! Hadn`t heard of this before

GORDON S on 5/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at storage facility was extremely helpful and very empathetic to our situation. You need more people like her working for you.

MICHELE B on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience. Ally is wonderful, very friendly, accomodating, and helpful.

UNITY C on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendants were always very helpful . Thant is appreciated. thanks.

UNITY C on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendants were always very helpful . Thant is appreciated. thanks.

JEFFREY S on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally and her crew were always friendly and cooperative. I enjoyed going to the shed and talking with Ally. She is very sweet and I have no reservations referring anyone to her facility.

ESTHER S on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my move using my U-Haul truck, it was easy to drive, clean, and the Holbrook service was excellent, my moving van was waiting, at the right time:

ANDREW N on 4/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Great storage rates and service

RON S on 4/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received at the storage center. The representive was very helpful, courteous, and made me feel very at ease with the entire experience.

RANDY W on 3/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The location @125 Hampton was fine. The location @ 447 w Broadway made the referral for storage,then proceeded to debt my account with out my permission.

WAYNE C on 3/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very kind

PAUL N on 3/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ally Roach is a wonderful representative for U-Haul.

LYE M on 3/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice office staff.

DOUGLAS R on 3/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff is rude and not very helpful !

CHERYL W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great and very nice staff!

GEORGE B on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience

WAYNE C on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ashley was extremly pleasent and friendly. Very hepful!!

LYNETTE J on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is actually my first storage unit experience. U-Haul made a difficult assignment easier for me to manage. Your location is perfect and Roger was very nice and helpful!

JENNIFER G on 1/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was great.....never had any problems, staff was nice and very friendly.

RICHARD D on 1/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great staff!

RICHARD D on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and general manager!

ANTHONY S on 12/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice office staff.

MARIE H on 11/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I WAS CHARGED TWICE FOR THE TRUCK AND APPLIANCE DOLLY. I AM WAITING FOR MY REFUND MARIE HENDRICKS

LAURA S on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this U-Haul due to the friendly, helpful staff.

CHARLES W on 10/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly

TERESA T on 10/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like the office hours 12 hrs/day staff are attentive to us...be sure everything is in order very imformative.. thank you

GARY D on 8/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location for my needs. Friendly greeting and efficient contract process. In and out quickly.

SALMAN A on 7/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I alway use this place when ever I need storage.

CASTLE H on 7/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

............

MARIA R on 7/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and the staff was very pleasant to deal with.

RANDEL B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there is very friendly and helpful! I would recommend this facility to anyone! Thanks Sheri and Danny!!