start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Greenspoint Mall

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

tracy y on 12/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly

joanne h. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DESMOND B. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty on inside and outside then the mileage wasn't right when i started put and what my paper work had ...i called and that wad taken care of...but Cleanliness goes a long way.....

jose m. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent place to rent a Truck, good, pleasant service.

IRENE C. on 11/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raquel J on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

tom f. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location was difficult to get to and they did not have the blankets in inventory to go with the trailer as I reserved and did not tell me until the time I was to pick up the trailer. I had to go to a different location for the blankets which was 10 miles away. The employee I dealt with was however courteous.

MARY C. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My contract was changed based on mileage driven that I totally disagree with. Your vehicle calibrated 159 miles driven that I know is not accurrate. I also have a receipt with amount of gas I need to replaced.

Abigail C. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kimberly n. on 10/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly and very respectful I appreciate them very much. I would very much recommend this usual company off of greenspoint Rd across from greenspoint mall, I very much enjoyed the service and the friendly customer care service than you the guys that helped me BIG SHOUT OUT!!!!

Robert W on 10/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Having limited access to my belongings when I pay $125 was unacceptable. Having to pay extra for every little thing just to keep my things stored didn`t work for me.

Terri P. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VALERY K. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

fire the store manager

CHARLENE S. on 9/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was cool, I'd use uhaul again

Edmonia T. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAVIER G. on 9/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful & friendly. I will do future business at this location.

Latrice G. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

edward p. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Place signage letting people know trucks must be returned to pick up location, or you will pay 3x the amount ofyour rental fee.

ANA O. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent, great customer services skills, thank you.

SHIRLEY S. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When you advertise in-town truck rentals for $19.95, give the customer clear information. The rental went from $19.95 to over $100! That's a huge difference. Also, if the truck is returned in good condition, why isn't the insurance payment returned? Great, dependable companies are a thing of the past but, you don't have to be like all other companies.

Duane M. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It cost to much....99. Cent a mile omg.i would use uhaul more often but i cant at that rate !

Matt V. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer had junk in it, and the individual changed the number of days I was authorized to have the trailer. The web site said I get the trailer for 5 days, but it was changed to 4, and I was charged for an extra day and insurance. This is fraudulent behavior and needs addressing.

RAPHEL W. on 8/28/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Guys at the desk would let you stand in line forever before telling you what you had to actually do. Also, they will try to add on made up milage fees, so pay attention!

Jassaun J. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Uhaul charged my card twice for the same transaction over drafting my account. Get someone in there who knows what they're doing.

HIRUT N. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kayako J. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sofia C. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNY T on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service and helpful staff

BDP T on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I never had any issues with this facility. I would recommend this facility.

PATRICIA O on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone is always helpful and friendly. I currently have 2 warehouses with ya`ll.

DAPHNE A on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my access through the gate was declined before my time was up and that was a big inconvenience thank goodness the office staff hadn`t left yet even though the office was closed.

CHERYL E on 6/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had the storage for 3 years without a problem.

DESSIRAE L on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service is really horrible!!

Chimara J on 5/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys in the office were awesome in helping me get what I needed. Will definitely recommend

DAPHNE A on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing that I would like to change would be, if I need a storage and a truck it would be nice to get them from the same place and if they don`t have one you should get some type of discount

VALJEAN L on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

CHARLES G on 3/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly

ARETHA W on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was excellent

JACOB K on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service! Great and super friendly employees. Best service I`ve had all year, Thank you so much.

PAUL W on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars

RAY B on 1/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good

CHARLES G on 12/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience,

SUSAN S on 11/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had to upgrade to a larger unit and the management and staff were very professional and courteous!

MICHAEL D on 11/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility staff were always helpful and knowledgeable.

JACQUELINE S on 11/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelly Larkin was super helpful, friendly and professional.

VALERIE T on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks you all were great. God bless y`all

RONALD J on 9/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.. I was very satisfied.

STEVE H on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Awesome

JERMETRIA P on 8/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only go in store to this storage area to buy your room same day cause the next day your room will not be available if you reserve it

GINGER B on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

ELSIE P on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelly, Seth, and Kasey have really gone beyond their job to assist me. Thank you so much guys!!!

MARQUITTA S on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new guy helped me! He was willing to get up and walk me to the 10x10 to visualize the unit.I appreciated that,he met my needs. Willing to help.

JENNIFER A on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and had the storage cleaned and changed the locks for me

JERMETRIA P on 7/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was 3 workers and 1 maintenance guy, the 2 others workers and maintenance guy were loud and rude i could hear anything the other worker was saying, the computer information does not update everyday

CLEONA L on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used several different rental facilities in the past. U-Haul has set the standard in customer service as access above and beyond all others by far.

LOUIS R on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly, thank you so much. Excellent service!

MIGUEL C on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

ERICA D on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

ERICA D on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

MARK V on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new staff is awesome, extremely professiona. Treat customers with courtesy and respect.

GLANETTA T on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job

PAUL T on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The main manager and her his and were so helpful thank you so128521128522

RONALD T on 1/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gentalman that assisted us was very rude and short. I will use uhaul again, but will never go back to that store again.

JOHN W on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I needed the space for 1 day beyond the due date. The would not consider anything less than a full month`s rent. I`m not sure I would recommend any u-haul to anyone.

ASHLEY J on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda and Billy are very sweet people who work very hard to make sure you are accommodated. I really enjoyed my stay with them.

CEDRICK L on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service I have had in a while love the owners there

TINA W on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda was helpful as always.

JOSE N on 9/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

my unit got broken into twice

BRADDIE J on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility, and I was pleased with this experience as well. Thanks for making my moving experience so smooth!

TINA W on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda is a wonderful person and I like the way she treats you as if you were family.

KIEONA T on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management was kind and very helpful in all my needs...

IRENE C on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent especially John.

ANAROSA L on 8/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

OVERALL IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE.

ESTELLA G on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No problems renting the storage space but over the period of 4 days of bringing my belongings in to store, lighting was insufficient, eventhough employees kindly said a work order would be put in.

PATRICIA S on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For almost 2 yrs. I had the pleasure of leaving my belongings in the hands of the u-haul storage facility. All was very good, and the staff wonderful. Thanks for everything, Patricia Smith

MARILYN K on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again. everyone was very helpful and also professional. thank you very much to mrs. Glenda and her crew.

SCOTT D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff extremely professional, courteous and most pleasant. Very inviting place, staff went out of there way to help us in our transition. Great team..

KEESHA H on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very polite ..had a good experience there

JO HELEN S on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed, just wished we had changed earlier.

KEVIN H on 6/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments.

CEDRICK L on 6/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just needs more carts because other customers like to take them all.

JESSICA G on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

SHERRY D on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told as long as I move my items out by April 27th. I would not be charge for another month. I received a bill next following month.Glenda never returned my call

YAMARA A on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff with me it was very gentle and helpful.

BARBARA D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I try write my experience but there not enough space so no I will tell people about bad experience I hope they chose some where else u can`t ask for comments and put 200 character on it

BARBARA D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I try write my experience but there not enough space so no I will tell people about bad experience I hope they chose some where else u can`t ask for comments and put 200 character on it

BRANDY M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly when I needed to make payments,when leaving and talking to the mngr she was very rude gave me false info and ugly looks.do not rent here

ALAN M on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to change the size of my unit. They were very helpful.

ERICA C on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mrs. Michelle is awesome thank you so much

ROBERT W on 12/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service

MARCO F on 11/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

JOSE D on 11/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very googd

FRANK G on 10/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The stuff not educated at all ... I`m sorry u guys got very good name !

CINDY R on 10/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not given the right info at all employes lie to much just not happy I was greatfull with the manager that helped me out a lot but others no

DIANE M on 10/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Nice

GARY M on 10/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1.charge for labor on carrier 2.blowout 3.locks on carrier ill put and broke 4.defected seat belt

DONZELL H on 9/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unprofessional on-site as well as the headquarters once a complaint was filed. I will NEVER RENT FROM U-HAUL AGAIN!!!

JOEL C on 9/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was mostly kind and helpful. There was one gentleman that had a bit of an attitude. Everyone else was most helpful.

COREY DEANDRE H on 9/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

so sad to find out mike and michelle do not like black people

DIANE R on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The email reminders to my storage account were VERY helpful and convenient. I will DEFINATELY recommend this location. I give it an ABOVE and Beyond rating if there was such...

MELODY R on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and professional.

SHALANDA N on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Fishers were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this U-Haul location again as well as refer my friends and family.

COLVIN G on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a pleasant experience delighted it was open Sat. Sun. as we were dealing with a crisis situation.

NICHOLI D on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was spectacular

NINIE C on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great safe place if it was a apartment I would live! The staff is great!

TIMOTHY R on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would used that facility again if I needed it.

DEBRA D on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michelle and Mike were AWESOME! They`re really People Peoples

ANDREA C on 5/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented for a short period , but michelle was very helpfyl and I really luked her excellent customer swevice..Yes, I woukd recommend the facility to my friends.

NINIE C on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place the people that work there is very helpful!

CELINA T on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is amazing!! They are very accommodating and dedicated to satisfying your needs.

ANGEL C on 5/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Prices, and experience

ANDREA C on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found both of the employees to be very helpful and kind.I. woyld highly recommend d greenspoint location uhaul

QUINTIN B on 3/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everybody was great

NINIE C on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Im happy to be a new customer

AARON G on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first class facility and friendly staff

ERNEST M on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am expecially delighted in the friendliness of Michelle at the front desk. She was also very helpful to my needs for storage.

GEORGINA C on 3/7/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You crew don`t know how treat people ,they make bad face to me , never said good morning, no help ful, rude especially the husband allowed smoking,

OMER K on 2/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There are so mean to their costumers!

MARY M on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for you friendly and considerate service.

BARBARA R on 1/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff are WONDERFUL AND HELFUL!

CARLA T on 1/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best experience ever

DOMINICK T on 12/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

BARBARA R on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative was extremely helpful and knowlegeable. Extremely polite.

PAULETTE S on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful.

YULONDA P on 11/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very unfriendly did not ever smile,speak to guest or thank you after guest service

LETICIA S on 10/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped me make the right choice in unit size. The customer service was excellent. I would definitely refer a friend.

HILBERTO Z on 7/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Burglarized same day w/in hrs of move. Came w/2nd ld both sofas part of tv ctr were gone glasstop was broken stuff everywhere. Staff not helpful AT ALL speakg w/ them immedtly after given runaround

PHILLIP S on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenneth and Sheila have a great customer service. Couple like them should be all over your facilities. Kenneth and Sheila were the reason for us to choose Uhaul.Good luck!

ALEX L on 7/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mgr.was mindful that though late on rent,I have been renting since 2003. As a valued customer, he chose not to charge me too many fees, using discretion. Thank you U-Haul.

MELVA EVETTE W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for many years, and will again in the future if the need arises. I always feel comfortable with storing my property at this location. Thank you UHAUL/Greenspoint.

MARIA R on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for making me feel my belongins were in a safe place.

ANDRENETTE C on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and efficient.

BARBARA R on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and polite

DAVID D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sheila was very helpful with our move out yesterday :o

HOWARD F on 4/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, and professional. Good value for the location. 24 hour access is tough to find in this market.

JAQUELINE P on 4/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

CLAUDIA RUTH G on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and helpful. I really liked having an email reminder come to me when my rent was due. Very helpful.

SARAH T on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved every year here! Thank you soo much for keeping our things safe during our stay. Sarah, Nevanni Jaydus Trevino

SHEILA C on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thank you very pleased

CHRISTINE N on 3/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good svc

RACHEAL H on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful especially shelia she really helped it be a great experience

YULONDA P on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very time conciderate to all the guest in the office at the time of my visit, im sure of that because I was the last guest.my visit was GREAT!. this the BEST STAFF EVER.

BERNADETTE P on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would send friends to you for storage. Over all experience was very good. Thank you for everything.

VANTESHA H on 2/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great and welcome environment

GLANETTA T on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front Desk Staff was very professional and helpful.

PARIS W on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was fantastic and a great help with everything.

LOUIS D on 1/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

lock was placed on our unit by mistake, non of the numbers to managers worked and we had a wasted trip where we had to reload the truck ,cars blocking the access area designated for unloading.

BELA K on 12/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff Craig Richie was wery helpful. He corrected the mistake made at my U-haul departure location, giving me a bigger storige unit with the price of a smaller one at the location i preferred.

MARIA R on 11/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the personell very very polite helpful with a smile to the face, great customer service.

PAULETTE S on 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers were superb.

TIA P on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to say I really love David Sheila Richie for all their wonderful service.I thank you both for all your great work and the often updates and reminders on my storage account.

BRIAN H on 9/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Houston U-Haul was great.

SONJA MARIE B on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience.

JOE B on 8/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem is the U-haul truck cleaning is done right by the keypad on the inside of the gate and its hard to get to it during truck cleaning. That problem was not there before.

EVELYN H on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of your employees were OMG wonderful, helpful, concerned and so friendly.I would stop up there just to talk to them!!!

MARY R on 7/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and worked with me on storage and renting a U-Haul.

GAYLORD L on 7/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

SHERYLE H on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One question still unanswered -- With heat index as it is, is there the possibility of getting in earlier say 5 am to get the heavy work done prior to the heat? Sheryle

MARY M on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful. very enjoyable experience. felt confident about using your services.

NIXON W on 6/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and helpful

WALLACE H on 6/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was always very friendly

SAUL SILVA F on 5/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is friendly and knowleadgeable. Installations look fine.

SHIRLEY A B on 5/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I LIVE IN NEW JERSEY AND DIDNT HAVE ANY CONTACT WITH ANYONE. BUT I WAS VERY PLEASED WHEN I WENT TO CLEAN OUT THE STORAGE.

NANCY S on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff is excellant

HARRY K on 5/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

those attendants are very good, very helpful and knowledgeable.ty all so much

ELGIARICA H on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prices could b cheaper for small storages

ANNIE BELL C on 4/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great detailed info given about contract and diagram as well as unit shown to assist in selecting unit

BRIDGET P on 3/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a problem getting into storage for the first time. In less then 10 min the manager was there to help. Appreciated the way he was available after hours to help.

NANCY S on 3/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the web set facilty, it states that the business does not close till 7pm on sundays. i arrived at 5:03 pm on sunday and was told by the lady working that they were closed and could not help me

JAMES V K on 2/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU!

JESSE D on 2/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly service. The facility is spotless and very well maintained.

ROBERT L on 2/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and helpful. Used the facility for over 4 years. Bought a house, so don`t need the storage or would still be there.

TENEQUA B on 2/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful and friendly. Great choice for management.

TASHA H on 2/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your friendly and wonderful service.

PAULETTE S on 2/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had questions the web could not answer, so I called the facility. I spoke with Anita, she answered all my questions and never seemed bothered. She was more concerned with pleasing me then the time.

BEVERLY B on 1/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice.

BEVERLY D on 1/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very much enjoyed my interaction with U Haul staff and management, including Ms Audrey and Mr Terry initially and newer management more recently. :

LAMECHA H on 1/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ROBERT L on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have had a unit at this facility since 2006 and are very happy with the service, friendliness, and especially the cleanliness of the place.

BEVERLY B on 1/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice

DELIERT NICHELLE P on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was good. The staff was excellent. The men even help with loading and unloading. GREAT group of people. Very helpful. You don`t find that much these days.

MELVA EVETTE W on 10/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this U-Haul Storage facility before and I have always felt that my belongings were safe and secure and I am always given the best service.

ERIKA R on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is the nicest u-haul location I`ve ever been at

ALINA B on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, manager gave me extra time to move in

SHIRLEY A B on 10/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forgot the name of the lady who assisted me but GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE is lacking I appreciate her for being so friendly in my time of grief.

DONDRA MICHELE A on 10/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck and storage from terry, he did a first class job on both

KAYE MCDEXTURIE D on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good, i`ll probably be back again

WILLIE JUAN JR R on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a storage and truck, all went perfect

PAUL J B on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to get this service. The managers are great people. Thanks

ZULEMA U on 9/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck storage, terry was very helpful, all went perfect, thankyou

ELVA AVILES P on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great atmosphere here, friendly staff and customers, I`ve never been anywhere that I`ve felt so safe, thank you all

LEON PHILLIP M on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first time I rented storage, staff was very helpful, also rented a truck

LAKWESHA SHANELL D on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good staff, very helpful

TIFFANY JOY S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fabulous customer service here, have never been treated so nice

ADELA TRINIDAD R on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was great

RICHARD EDWARD O on 7/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

need storage in this area for work, this is perfect, great customer service

GAIL M K on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service, thank you

SONJA MARIE B on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck storage, all went perfect

BOBBIE JOANN H on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

came in a uhaul from la. I have never met any nicer people anywhere, they made sure everthing was right, picked my storage size, I will be here for a long time, thanks

CHARLES S on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thease people are always excellent

JONATHAN K I on 7/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

truck and storage-all went perfect

BRANDON K on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thease people are great, I wish every u-haul could be like this, thanks

ELIZABETH V on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was quite happy with everthing

DYEISHA H on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was great, all went well

GERALD S on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean, gave me a safe feeling to store here

ANDREA FELICE A on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect location for me, nice friendly

STEPHANIE ELAINE E on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people, great service, thanks

STEPHANIE ANN W on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasent easy expierence, thanks

ASHLEY RAYE H on 6/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck, wasen`t sure what to do, storage worked out, thease people are nice

DEREK H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very secure feeling to be here

MANJIT S on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tierra was very helpful

ELAINE B on 5/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my friend had rented here recently, the customer service here is the best there is, thankyou

CHANTEL R on 5/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exactly what I needed, nice location

UNDREA JAMAR M on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE EXPIERENCE

YULONDA P on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice location, good customer service

MICHAEL L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location for me, good customer service

LOIS W on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

CRYSTAL LYNN P on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage facility was clean, and accessable, had perfect size storage, and from the staff`s word ther hasn`t been any thefts in the past 3 years...secure

TIERRA L on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It went really well, tierra helped me

ROBIN C on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent

CARLTON JR D on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good expierence

WILLIAM P C on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always a good expierence here, property is allways well kept great customer service from everyone

CLAUDIA RUTH G on 4/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terry Audrey were the reason I chose this location, a little more expensive than the others, but worth it for the customer service.

JUAN MARTIN L on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rent trucks there also, customer service is always great

BERRONEKIA K on 3/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasurable experience!

JANIE YVETTE L on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service received was outstanding!

RENE C on 11/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

beautiful n clean

RUSSELL TESHAWN H on 10/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was good, with the exception of the hours. I work nights and not allowed in when I get off from work at 10pm

BEVERLY D on 9/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Audrey and Mr Terry are always extremely nice and helpful to me. I have had storage rooms since 2007, and they are the primary reason I have not moved out of the facility.

CHARISMA JANIECE H on 9/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I WAS VERY GLAD THAT I COULD GET THE TRUCK AND RENT A STORAGE IN ONE DAY

RHONDA FAYE E on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

love it

ANDRE R on 3/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

KENNETH A on 2/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terry is great!