Hoffmann Movers Winter Special

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 2312

Maria N. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

I pay for 2 hours to move this isidecmy house, the guys want to leave early. They were not happy when i ask to change the thing place, they told me make your mind, are you sure you want it here??

Kevin K. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Not packed efficiently. underutilized space in center of truck prevented full loading. Largest items were left until last to load which caused us to rearrange and pack heavy items on lighter ones.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Kevin, just 2 reviews below you post great comment with our name on it and here you comment the bad service. Just want to make sure you comment your review to the correct business? We done right :)

tom m. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, highly recommend them! Made my move super smooth!

Kevin K. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Movers were fantastic. They packed the truck tighter than a sardine can. Everything arrived in great condition after a 600 mile trip in my 26 foot U-Haul in spite of the rough roads.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

That's our job KEVIN. Thank you for your business :)) enjoy your new please :)))

Evan C. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My two movers were outstanding. Incredibly courteous and hard working. They were great around my two kids, and I would gladly hire them again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Our family helping your family :) Great to hear your review. Thank you once again and enjoy your kids :)))

Steven W. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5+ Stars... this team was THE BEST movers we have ever had, and we have used movers 6 times in the past 3 years.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Great :)) thank you for your review :)) we appreciate your time and effort to share your experience. :)) You also are 5+ star customer. :) enjoy your new place.

Christopher B. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Selecting a time range is a little tricky if you're driving a long distance to move, so keep that in mind, but the service is great and the guys were quick and friendly and efficient.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We only offer 3 shift for Uhaul service. Morning, afternoon and evening. We also offer sharp arrival with additional fee. enjoy your new place :)))

Michael H. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard working movers

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

No job it's to small :) Working hard for your dollar.

Michael H. on 3/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you :)

Edward G. on 3/17/2016

There was a misunderstanding of when the Moving Helper needed to show up. We needed the movers to help from 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (2 hours). The Moving Helper understood that they can show up anywhere between 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM.

Kevin H. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional. Highly recomend.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for your review :)) really helps other family to hire the right crew :)

Mark H. on 3/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+ and will use again!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Great Mark. :)) Thank you for your business. See you soon :)))

Morgan S. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My movers were fantastic I would definitely hire these two gentlemen again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. We are happy with you as customer too :)) enjoy your new place and thank you again for the review :))

Arshad K. on 2/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Original crew was running late, so another crew came within the 3 hours window and did a great job of loading the truck and making sure everything was loaded securely.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

:) thank you very much for your feedback. We are all about the customer :) drive safe to Texas and enjoy your new place :))

Alicia S. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were amazing, on time, communicated really well on their status and when they would be there. They were super friendly, efficient, and fast. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Great customer too. We really enjoy working for you. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new place. :)))

Stan H. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great professionals. Worked hard, did a great job

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you :)) please call us again :)

Stan H. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great professional guys. Worked hard and knew what they were doing.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Stan, thank you. We are nothing without our customers. :)) thank you for your business and enjoy your new place :)

Michelle S. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

TK and Neil did a fantastic job! Super efficient and got the job done! A little miscommunication from their dispatcher to the movers regarding what was to take place, but they cleared things up!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We are glad that you have your service completed and perfect. Sorry about the miscommunication part, we will make sure to repair that error and never make the same mistake again. :)) we appreciate you

Rich T. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! I have no idea how I could have completed this move without their help. When the movers met me at my storage unit, they knew exactly what to do in an effective manner. They are the best!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

That's what we love to do :))) the best impression of: you hire the best for the best quality and customer service. Thank you for your review :)) you rock :))) enjoy your new place :)))

Jason C. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Overall excellent service; they worked with our schedule to come early to the site to ensure that we could unload everything before the facility closed.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We are really sad about your 4 stars communication. Please call us and share your issue with communication. We do our best to quick reply to any and all request via email, text and phone call. :)))

Caryn G. on 2/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be more satisfied. These guys are awesome!!! Arrived on time and ready to work. They were amazing! Will definitely recommend!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

That's great :))) We make sure to our best every turn. Thank you for your review. 5 stars help other families make the right option :))) thank you. Enjoy your new place :)

Brian T. on 2/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Moving Helpers did an excellent job. They were friendly, sensitive to ask me for any special instructions and very careful with all my items. Very professional!!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Always... We take any big or small job as the last and first one :))) Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new place :)

Neshia W. on 2/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were just impressive!! They worked efficiently & completed my move in under 30 mins. I was happy to pay for the 2 hr service because these gentlemen deserved it. I would highly recommend them

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Impressive :))) Thank you. We appreciate your business... 5 stars help us to get more jobs :)

heather c. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job and were able to complete in the allotted time

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We try our best every job... Fast and efficient. :)) we enjoy your service :)

Tara R. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service movers were great. Will definitely use this company again when I move.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Tara. Hope you enjoy your new place. Thank you for your business :)))

Cesar I. on 2/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your help.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Great. Was out pleasure to help you. Thank you for the opportunity. Enjoy your new trip and drive safe to Miami. :)))

Rhonda W. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CJ and Jeff were AWESOME! Very friendly, fast and and efficient! Would definitely use again and recommend to friends! Thanks!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Those are the best movers we have Rhonda :) we are glad you enjoy your service. Please use us again. Enjoy your new place :)))

Mark B. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 2 guys that moved us were outstanding! from the moment they introduced themselves and throughout the entire loading process, we couldn't have asked for any better service!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

That's great :))) thank you for your feedback and enjoy your new place. Call us again :))

Jolette B. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike the dispatcher, My moving team TK and Jay were all efficient, professional and quick; they handled my things with great care and got the job done quickly. Also very personable and kind. thank u

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for your business. :)) enjoy your new place.

Michael F. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a couple of monster items. The guys were great even in the pouring rain . We're fast and great to work with.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We appreciate your business :))) we are happy with your happiness. Enjoy your new place :) thank you.

Lovina S. on 1/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Enjoy your new place :)))

Dakesha C. on 1/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Valentine and Matt made our move easy and treated us with the upmost respect and professionalism. I would highly recommend your company and these two employees to my family and friends.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Great :)))) Thank you. We are really happy with your pleasure. Enjoy your new place. :))

Ralph R. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men who loaded my truck were extremely nice. They were amazing in how organized and efficient they were in their ability of getting everything in the truck.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. We appreciate your honest review. Thank you :)))

Deirdre S. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I had to cancel so I can't speak for the quality. But the communication was good.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Any starve low 5 hurt our business. Sorry for your cancelation.

Ashley I. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very polite and courteous.They always made sure not to damage either the furniture or apartment, and always laid out padding if anything needed to be moved across the floor. Excellent!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Sweeettttt :))) hope you enjoy the service and your trip. Thank you for your business :)))

Angel V. on 12/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This service exceeded all expectations at every step of my move.Professional and prompt response to my needs as they changed.I highly recommend this company that needs a helping hand.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Perfect. :))) thank you for your kind review. We love 5 stars :)))

Katrina T. on 12/22/2015
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Movers were timely with responses, easy to communicate wih, and worked efficiently (did a 2-hour job in an hour). My only complaint is that they arrived almost an hour late from the time they gave me

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Sorry About late arrival. We try to accommodate all customers. Unfortunately the customer before you hire for 3 hours and end up needing 7 hours. I have to dispatch another crew. Enjoy new place. :)))

Alexis S. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Alexis. Our pleasure to move you to your new place. Enjoy :)))

Angela P. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two men that came to help move were professional and fast. They did an excellent job loading everything into our truck for our cross county move. Great value!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you ANGELA. Cross street, county on world, we are the experts. Thank you again for your kind review :)) your stars helps other family to choose us over price :)))

Debbie S. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were excellent, and I would definitly recommend them.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you debbie. :) our pleasure to be your mover. Happy 2016 :)))) enjoy your new place.

Carlos A. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was hoping the guys would arrive earlier. But once they did they worked quickly and efficiently. A very pleasant experience.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We have some incident early morning. Sorry about delay. Please enjoy your new place and use us again :))) this issue won't happens again :)

Fernando N. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guys! Very helpful!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for your kind review and 5 stars :)))

David C. on 12/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two movers were very friendly and took care in loading my furniture and securing it well for my long drive.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We are glad that you are happy:))) enjoy your drive and drive safe. :)))

JOSHUA S. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend Hoffman Moving Co.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Josh. Was a pleasure to have you as customer. :))) Enjoy 2016

Robert T. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were prompt and hard working.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Wonderful :)) Rhabk you for your feedback. :) enjoy your new place. :)))

Odel P. on 12/15/2015

Could not reach out to movers through their web site. Tried several times but could not submit my information.

Laura P. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job loading the truck

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Nice. :)) Good to have and make customer happy :))) Thank you for your business and enjoy your new place. :)

Stephanie B. on 12/8/2015

Refused to accommodate my arrival window and then wanted to charge me for a shorter window.

LECHINA S. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

P E R F E C T :))))) THANK YOU. Enjoy your new place :)

Wendy B. on 12/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional and worked very hard. I would definitely use them again!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Yeeeeeee :))) thank you. Enjoy your new plate :)))

Noemi R. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best movers in the world

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Nice. :))) thank you. Enjoy your new place. :)))

stewart s. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

outstanding

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

That's our nickname :))) Thank you :))

Donald S. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers where very professional and friendly. They did a great job getting the items I needed moved and took great care to make sure they were not damaged.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

That's our priority #1: no damages. Enjoy your new place. :))) thank you.

Kailyn S. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Valentine and Matt were great! Very friendly and very helpful to what needed done! Would recommend them to anyone!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Perfect. Thank you for your comment. We appreciate your business. :)))

Neil G. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went great

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. :)) our pleasure to service you. See you next time :) enjoy your new place :)))

John I. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys! Would definitely use them again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

NICE... :)) So happy for your happiness. :) enjoy your new place. Thank you once again.

Edward T. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were excellent. Highly recommended. We have to move from storage in a month and we will use them again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you :)) hope to see you again. Was our pleasure to make your experience the best one :)))

Anthony S. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The communication was good right from the start. The two gentlemen that came to help me move were extremely professional and personable. They worked diligently and with a smile. I'd use them again!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Communications it's the dna in our blood. :))) thank you for your mind review and enjoy your new place. :))))

Janeiro T. on 11/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two awesome Guys they came in did a two hour job in 1 hr 37 min !!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We are really happy for your happiness. Thank you for your business :)) enjoy your new place.

Gary C. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Good guys worked very hard

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for your feedback :) enjoy your new place :)))

Jacob Y. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They worked quickly and took good care of my belongings.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Glad we could help you :))) enjoy your new place.

Javier M. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

The left things at the other house and some items couldn't be accommodated in the truck because they lack organization. The dining table was completely scratched and a plastic container broke.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

You hire LABOR SERVICE. We informed you very clear after your question to provide dolly and blankets. You refuse to do so. Plastic container are designed for storage not transport. They always brake.

Bryan R. on 10/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent a truck and contract 2 movers and in 3 hours they moved all my stuff from a third floor to a second floor. They don't loose time, they start working right away, they were very professional.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for your business and review. :))) enjoy your new place.

Deberann T. on 10/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome job

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Nice. :) we appreciate your review. :)) enjoy your new place.

William R. on 10/12/2015

I never got a call from the mover. They wanted to verify the job by an online form that was not appropriate. I called and they could not give me a time - in the morning. I told them that I could not operate in that manner and I would cancel and get another provider. They said Okay.

ciara m. on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers worked very fast and effeciently, they came ready to work and were a pleasure to work with. I will use them again & recommend to a friend

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Call us again. :) We will be ready and waiting for your next help :)))

clayton c. on 10/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very quick and knew what they were doing.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Fast and safe. :) Enjoy your new place.

jennifer b. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very hard working guys! Did a great job in less than 2 hours!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Glad that we save you some money :)

Kayla H. on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great.Professional and did a great job.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Professional, that's our name :))

Krystal S. on 9/20/2015
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and packed my belongings very well within the two hour window. Very satisfied.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you :))

Wade G. on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were EXCELLENT. Same movers as in the morning. They emptied the truck and put everything in the house in less than one hour. We were EXTREMELY happy with their work and will use again!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

WE just did our job :))

Wade G. on 9/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were EXCELLENT! Called the day before and 30 min prior to arriving. Worked VERY hard and got our 2 bdrm apt emptied in less than three hours. VERY happy with this service!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Perfect. :)) we appreciate your 5 stars. Moving its not easy and we make look like it is :)

Tara O. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Worked quickly. Satisfied with service.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Please let us know any how to make you happier. Enjoy new place.

Bruce D. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Part time help..For the service I got from this company..be prepared !!!!!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Part time movers? We do business since 2006... No par time here. Movers start at 9am, and you want them till 2 in the morning? Sorry, not with me. They are humans, not slave.

Stephanie H. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Fast and efficient. :) thank you for your service. Hope to see you soon :)))

Shaun S. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was completely surprised how well everything was wrapped and packed up. If I was moving back or around Orlando I will absolutely ise them again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Always improving. :)) thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your new place :)

Kristin E. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very nice and made appropriate accommodations when asked. We would have liked better communication at the beginning of service.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for your feedback, we will improve better communication with better technology. Hope this issue will never happens to any new family about to hire us :)) thank you. Enjoy your new place.

Laura S. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The main contact was professional and helpful. The person who showed up rushed through & was so forceful he broke an exterior light and smashed my sons thumb. Thought his hand was broken. Went to ER

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Very clear over the phone we ask if one mover can get it done and you answer yes. We never train our movers to work with helper not trained from us. You fail to provide correct information. Sorry.

Keith R. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great job overall. Got the job done. Thanks!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Overall good? We do our best for 5 stars and your word means more. thank you. Enjoy your new place.

Cyrus J. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard working guys, excellent movers.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Cyrus... We appreciate your business :)

James D. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use Hoffman again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you James. We appreciate your business :)) enjoy your new place. :))

Jason F. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you :) Movers will love your feedback. Enjoy your new place :))

javier c. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were ontime,excellent costumer service, good pricing and very fast. I would recommend them to others

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. hope you enjoy the special. :))) fast efficient and affordable. :) we are very happy for you too :))

Maria S. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very accommodating to my needs and handled everything with care and professionalism, greatly recommend

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Maria. Hope you enjoy this special deal for August wig incredible discount. :))) enjoy your new place. Mike.

Russell K. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent company would easily recommend

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. :))

Helena F. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hard working staff.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. :))

Jason W. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Overall a great experience with the movers. They were great and took instructions well. was able to unload in under and hour which was great.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. :)) Enjoy your new place.

Sebastian D. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

Chelsea W. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, great move!

Margaret A. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys I had were outstanding. They were professional, showed up on time and did a great job in loading and packing all of my things. Nothing was scratched or broke when I arrived.

David T. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both guys were excellent and I would definitely recommend this moving company to my friends.

Rand H. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were polite, kind and did the job! I would def hire them again. Awesome job.

Guinn H. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys worked at a steady pace and completed the unloading within the allowed time. Would hire them again.

Michael C. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

These guys are crooks, they took the payment code and received $160 and then charged me another $198 for the service when they should have only charged me the difference. I want a refund!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

At the date of your service, we process the tip amount. Then tou decide to include the 2 hour service. Dispatcher was told to charge tip and hours by customer request. You over paid. We refund extra.

Juana M. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were slow, and tired, they just move one pize of furniture and one bed and took them 4 hours to do that, plus they make a hole in the wall, my house is new, this is a Poor service.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Don't blaime us for existing damages. We don't work that way. 1 item and 1 bed? You have 10 hours job and expect all done in 4 hours. We stop working because you can't paid. Hard to please you.

Logan B. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a fantastic job wrapping all furniture, and the whole process was very professional and efficient.

Richard G. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys very professional wonderful to work with

George D. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two young men sent to help me move were simply outstanding! I would recommend these two to anyone who asks!

James R. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work. Gentle with appliances. Very helpful and eager to work.

Jorge B. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tekyah and Neil were totally on point with the job and got it done in less time than expected. I appreciated their help a great deal. Would do business again.

James W. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!!! Thank you very much!!!!

Anthony M. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Worked Well as a team they were extremely courteous and professional. Worked very hard.

Francisco G. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are more than excellent. They did the work in Two(2) hours. I hope I get reimbursed for the extra money paid.

Collin M. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely friendly and professional. Would recommend them to anyone I know. First time using a service like this and it blew my expectations away.

Dylan F. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys did a great job. They had a hard time finding the place but worked very efficiently to get the job done quickly.

JunHwan C. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

Steve H. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The unload went without issue. The workers were friendly, efficient and hard working.

Brittany C. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

They were late due to the customer before me not telling them the truth. I scheduled them at 10 and the showed up at 3 but once they got there, Jamal and JB worked hard. Would use again but sched at 8

Andrew B. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and Branden did a great job! They made the day so much easier for my pregnant wife and I. We even treated them to some McDonalds on the way to our new place in Mount Dora. Will use again for sure

Brian F. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. I will use this company again on future moves.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

:))) Thank you. We are happy that out family help your. Enjoy your new place :))

Robert T. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Enjoy your new place. :))

Jennifer G. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! Called us when they were on the way...even arrived a few minutes early. They went straight to work. It was raining and slippery and the guys managed to get everything done on time!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new place. :))

V B. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

I was a bit disappointed that they did not fit all of my items into the moving truck. I had less items then I moved in with and had a smaller truck last time - so move was not completed as desired.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Wow, after a pleasant service, no damages, arrival on time... Satisfaction 2 stars? You are the 1st customer after 3000. Thank you for the Xmas review.

Pongsri D. on 11/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing keeping my rating from being higher is that my movers were 1.5 hours past the end part of the window provided. I understand why, but it did happen.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you and sorry for the delay... We can't just up and go on previews customer. :) thank you. No damages it's a + enjoy your new place.

Wendy B. on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The job was scheduled between 2-3, they arrived at 6 due to previous job going over on time. It affected my plans very badly but the guys were very professional and worked hard.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you :( that's not very often those delay. Customer some times don't expected extra hours, and that's what happens. Enjoy your new place :)

Carlos L. on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Cool :) thank you.

Norman L. on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loaders did a great job. The unloaders said the load was packed better than they normally see.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Over 13 years in business means something. :) thank you for the review. Enjoy your new place.

Kimberly R. on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and personable. Wish they had unloaded us as well!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Kim... Just ask, we are a natiowide labor service provider. :)

Rafael C. on 10/31/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Valerie W. on 10/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, I recommend them. They move very quickly, my apt was loaded on the truck in less than 45 mins.

Lilly G. on 10/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were AMAZING!!! I give them 10 out of 10. Thank you so much for such an exceptional service. I will definetly use them again!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, we are glad you enjoy the service.

Misty S. on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This company is awesome the 2 guys they sent out to help me made my move stress free like old friends coming to help company is great!!!!!! Would give them 10 stars if I could.....

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thats us, we make your move to be the easy part of your proces... Thank you, enjoy your new place.

Kim D. on 9/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both guys did an excellent job loading my truck..... and they smelled good.....lol!!!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. :) Enjoy your new home.

Sam E. on 9/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Fast and friendly workers. No problems whatsoever.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

If you work with love, and like what you do, never will be a problem... :))))

Carla O. on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very helpful and arrived in a timely manner. They moved a heavy sofa upstairs without complaint and carefully. They were very personable, as well.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Why compalint? Thats what we do for leaving... Thank you... :))))

Dianna R. on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crew called an hour ahead, were on time and very courteous. Both guys worked hard and had great ideas for loading the truck. Unloading, really good about putting boxes and furniture where I wanted.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Over 15 years of excelence...

Rose Q. on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Called a head of time and finished the work before the 2 hours ended. Would use them again!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

:) THank you.

gayle o. on 8/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Men were very nice, arrived only a tad late, & worked pretty well. They admitted they were working a little slow. Took 1 1/2 to load the truck in NV but took over 2 hours to unload even with help

Rosalie S. on 6/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worsemoveeverdonotusethiscompanyallfurnituredamagedcrewintimadatingcomplainedalothadtorepackvan3hrjobtook7threwboxesfrom2ndleveldidnotprotectitemsnoresponsefromofficeonclaimdamagecomplainedfor7hrssick

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Sorry. We can't do a perfect job without blankets. We can only provide basic tools, everything else must be rented from uHaul (Agreement). Movers have to wait your packing so they can load 7 is good.

john r. on 6/5/2013
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Showed up late after another job and tired. Wasted a lot of time standing around watching. The lead was restricted with an injured ankle and brought 2 very green helpers who did little to assist.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We have the same crew on 05-31-13 doing your job and Donna, and she post a positive review. I guess it is hard to please some customers. Also, movers finish 30 min under your estimate time. Thank you.

Donna C. on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help. Did a great job loading truck, unloading truck and arranging items in storage unit. Highly recommend.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. We app irate your comment.

Gayle H. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys were wonderful and respectful!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you..

Michael M. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Movers accomplished the loading of our UHaul quickly, carefully and efficiently. They balanced the load properly and utilized existing space very well. Very courteous and prepared for the job.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. We appreciate your business and comment.

Gary A. on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Perfect. Thank you for the time to go on line and place a comment. We appreciate your business.

Celimarie G. on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Respectful and arrived earlier than expected which was great for me.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you :) see you next year...

Yvonne H. on 5/9/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Didn't notice until unpacking that several items were packed carelessly so they shifted and were damaged during the trip. One large vase broke, the other was marred. Futon arms were scratched.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We try our best to perform the best service. But, if you don't provide basic materials like blanket to protect your furniture, not that much we can do. Like driving without gas. Thank you and enjoy.

Judith B. on 5/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased! I was worried the truck I rented wouldn't be big enough for all my stuff but they got everything to fit perfectly. They were quick and efficient. I would definitely use again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... Just provide what we need, and job will be done properly. Thank you for your business.

Israel D. on 5/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Simple. Thank you.

Heath P. on 5/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager on the phone was professional. Loaders were polite & efficient but they stole my xbox 360 while loading. If you use them make sure to keep a close eye on the movers to ensure they dont steal!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

You are a LIAR. You are accusing of "stealing"? FALSE ACCUSATION? Our legal department will handle this. NO RECORDS IN 15 YEARS FOR STEELING. You try the wrong company. Shame on you. Try others

Michele S. on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd time using Hoffmann Movers, and as always the process was, for the most part, smooth, professional, and easy. The job leader was professional and kept things moving smoothly. Thanks!

nichole p. on 4/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

disappointed in packing of truck, did have smashed box and rippedbag from poor placement of items and couch pillows/cushions just thrown on truck floor (dirty),quick and on time though(early actually)

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We already address your experience to our training department to prevent future issue. We are working on that "bad apple". :) Thank you, you are helping us to be perfect. Our quality control it is you

Jose M. on 4/25/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Had to change the scheduled time earlier by two days. The dispatcher called me back within 15 minutes and rescheduled the move without a problem! Fast, efficient, & attention to detail! Thanks guys!

camille k. on 4/24/2013
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

my furniture is heavy, some of it on 3rd floor,they really struggled, Hoffman moved me to this unit last year perfectly. My furniture is in my new home now so all is well.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We try hard to understand your comment... All was well and 2.5 review? What was so negative on our service to get a negative review?

Angel I. on 4/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great movers! I will hire again in the future.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Julie M. on 4/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The movers were friendly and efficient.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

James D. on 4/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, careful and hard working Highly recommend

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Alberto B. on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. They showed up early and were ready to help right away. Everything was unloaded and organized before moving it in. I have to say that I was definitely impressed with the service

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Kim S. on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were right on time, professional and SO helpful in an emergency move situation. We are thinking of calling them back tomorrow. This was so last min and working with them was a great experience

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

angela L. on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Hoffman contact person made contact immediately (Mike) and efficiently. One worker was excellent (Jarvis) but the lead man (Mark) was immature and difficult. Mike came to the job and replaced him

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Troy B. on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, professional and friendly. Would definitely use again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Donna W. on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did a wonderful job.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. :)

Dianne B. on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

went above and beyond

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, we appreciate your business.

Garrett H. on 2/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were done an hour early and stayed to help put up my furniture!!! Super helpfull....

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Kay E. on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Moving Helper. They were courteous, helpful, and on time. I will definitely use them again should the need arise.

Christina M. on 12/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They showed up between 10:45 & 11 am. They were scheduled for 8 am. The split the leg of my china cabinet off and did not inform me that they dropped it or damaged it at all. Very unprofessional.

James B. on 12/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were over 30 minutes late, but once they arrived, everything went very smoothly. They were very careful and very efficient.

Chena F. on 12/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly & helpful workers

Kenneth H. on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did a great job helping us with a last minute move. Their price was great and the work was done well.

Juan E. on 11/26/2012
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a 10:00 service and the people got there at 11:10 in a hurry to leave the helper was on the phone for almost 45 min and I had to help to finish the job I got 3 hours out of the 4 I paidfor

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Sorry for your experience, original schedule was 10 to 11 arrival. Mover on the phone for 45 min, how the job got done 1 hour early? We complete your job without any damages or scratches. Thank you.

Ronda J. on 11/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top rate service at best rate! Thanks guys.

Bruce C. on 11/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service we had was excellent. They contacted us before hand to let us know they were coming. They were hard workers and took great care with everything they moved for us.

Miguel D. on 11/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike (the boss-man!) and Jordache were my movers, and I could not have been more blessed or pleased! Mike advised me all around and made the move possible. They KNOW THEIR STUFF! Total Pro's, A+++++++

Michelle S. on 11/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Jordache are AMAZING!!!!! They did a fantastic job!!! We would recommend to anyone!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

Donna P. on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were very helpful

Seloua C. on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Jordache were our movers today, show up on time (or a little early), were professional, courteous and polite. We befriended them during the move! We would definitely recommend your company!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Lisa V. on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service - I highly recommend them!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Mike K. on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great help!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Katherine F. on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called less than 24 hours before my move to see if I could move up my move in and they were very flexible and accommodated my request. The move was done quickly and professionally. Will use again!!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Victor W. on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys showed up and went right to work. They were very professional and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use again and would reccommend to friends.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Damian C. on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did the best they could, although there was small scratches to some of the furniture. Customer service called and provided some compensation.This despite this, will use their service again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Matthew B. on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased with the assistance. After 2050 miles my stuff was good to go.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Adam R. on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Well Done!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Sara C. on 8/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was unaware that a truck was not provided with the moving helpers. Maybe enlarge that on your website?

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

This is a uHaul Partner web site, not Hoffmann Movers site. Your review report should be to them, not us. We showed up on time, with professional movers and a truck last minute. Enjoy your new home.

Rob M. on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys who came to do the moving were excellent. They worked quickly, efficiently and handled everything with care. I could not fault them at all.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Your feedback it is very important to us, please let us know about our poor communication. We email, text and call you few minutes after u place your order. We are hopping to hear from you soon Thanks

Kristina N. on 8/20/2012
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were 3 hrs late, & when they arrived my mom and I ended up having to help them due to the storm that was over head. They broke one of my vases, then left 1/2 hr early leaving us with more!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Heidi E. on 8/20/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The two guys helped and even moved some items when I wanted it placed somewhere else. Offered to help move more furniture around and very efficient. They were awesome!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Jada W. on 8/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great jo at a reasonable price

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Jamie S. on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They loaded my furniture on a truck for my move. It went smoothly and everything was secured well so that nothing was broken on arrival.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Kristie S S. on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, very helpful!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

calvin l. on 8/11/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Overall service was good, but got a little slopy toward the end of the loading. When we unpacked, one of our large lamp was broken in half and some of the boxes were crushed on the edges.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Anna Lauren L. on 8/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Justin were really great! We are so happy we found them. Thank you!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Kirstin W. on 8/8/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I will not use or reccommend this service. Damaged lamps, drawers, mattress and did not take table down stairs when asked, because I physically could not do it.Charged a fee to remove table by complex

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Jorge S. on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good Job!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Charity S. on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fernando and Jordache arrived on time and busted their humps in the 2 hours they were there and it was very hot outside. They were both professional and knew how to pack a truck perfectly!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Neema F. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman movers were excellent! They were on time and extremely hard working. They were patient and able to accommodate our challenging move that required several stops.Thanks for everything!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Allen N. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very efficient and considerate. I'd hire them again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Monica M. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did an excellent job. They were able to accommodate everything into the truck. Very happy with the service I received.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Michelle S. on 7/26/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They called to let us know when they were 30 minutes away. They were running a little late but so were we so it worked out perfectly. They were very fast, in and out, which is what we wanted.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Jennifer M. on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Movers were very courteous, though i wouldnt use the company again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Marilyn D. on 7/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They both were very nice and were very helpful. Got the truck loaded with one mishap. Very easy to work with.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Kimberly T. on 7/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would hire again. They completed the task efficiently and handle our belongings with care. Hard workers...

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Sheila G. on 7/14/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Fernando, Rafael and Mike were excellent in every way,handle my belongings with care. They help me with everything and finished on time. I will definitely use their services again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Ken B. on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys worked extremely hard for 7 hours of a very large load and unload.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Sejal P. on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really fast and efficient with unloading. Thank you.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Kurt G. on 7/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two hard working guys, did a great job, would use again

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Christopher P. on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was apart of the load/unload team.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Christopher P. on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffmann Moving employees were very professional. They accommodated me in every way. There was nothing broken at the end of our move. Well Done!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Mark M. on 6/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. I needed them longer than needed and no complaints!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Brian O. on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

T.K. and Jamal were awesome. Worked fast, were very professional, and listened to what I wanted. Thank you.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

THOMAS H. on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Moving Helpers were polite, skilled and efficient. There was minimum damage in the move, due more to packing than loading. All in all, we were pleased and impressed.

Michael F. on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very fast and efficient

Emily O. on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived 7.5 hours late, but worked very effficiently and were friendly. Currently waiting on a full refund from management due to the major inconvenience caused by this delay.

Robin M. on 5/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very dissapointed with web site estimating that my move would only take two men at three hours. Felt like one man was working at average rate while having to supervise other worker.

Michael S. on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a great job loading my belongings into the truck.

Paul W. on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two movers from Hoffman were excellent. They were on time, professional in attitude and appearance, careful, considerate of our property and efficient. I will use them again for another move.

Jini R. on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They packed the truck three times to get everything in and did so within two hours. They were very helpful and were watching the clock on my end.

david f. on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! We really appreciated all their hard work. They arrived a few minutes early and worked non-stop.

kyle m. on 5/8/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Balo and Fernando moved very quickly, were courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this service and if I move again, I will be calling on you all.

jim b. on 5/2/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Showed up late, but communicated well in advance that they would be later than expected. Courteous and Hardworking! I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Ha Thu S. on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are fast and efficient, we are very please.

Donna H. on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Mike and Ever. They were EXCELLENT in every way

Tammy B. on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with service

Christopher L. on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service overall the two movers we had (Jamaal Lewin) were SUPER quick, professional, and careful with fragile items...Definitely would request them again!

Sarah K. on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived on time and packed our truck very well. Extremely professional service. Would do business with again. We would highly recommend using this company for your moving services.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. We are happy that you are happy...

Michele S. on 4/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, very professional. Hoffman Movers picked up my uBox, loaded all my belongings securely like a puzzle and drove it to the storage center. An easy and pleasant experience!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

There was our pleasure to work for you... Once you finish your vacation time, call us to delivery the uBox back to you again... Thank you. Enjoy.

Bruce B. on 4/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very careful and very professional. Thank you. I would use them again for sure.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... That's why we are in business for over 12 years... Thank you once again.

BL H. on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, efficient, pleasant and very accommodating. They carried my huge desk and bedroom set nimbly up the stairs and navigated the townhouse tight corners with ease. Great Job! Thx!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

12 years experience means all on this business. Our older crew have already load and off load over 7000 times uHaul trucks... Thank you all...

Barbara B. on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the men were very careful with our new floor and all our furniture. I would tell mayone to hire your company

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you... On brand new hardwood floors, we trow extra blankets so we can walk with ur boots. Thank you for your hospitality.

goran b. on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Fernando were incredible. Very friendly and efficient.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Goran, enjoy your new home .

Maggie P. on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. They arrived on time and worked non-stop to ensure that the job was completed within the two hours alloted. Will definately use them again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Was a pleasure wok for ou, please call us back... Thank you.

Lyle E. on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job. i would use them again

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Lyle, and glad to be of service to you. Filicitations on your new place.

Marnell J. on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To be honest, one of the two movers had a bit of an attitude. But customer service handled the complaint very well so we were happy in the end. I'll use them again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for your feedback Marnell, it is highly helpful to get any feedback from our customers, as this is the only means of us knowing how the Movers perform. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Paul S. on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top Notch! Fast and efficient.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Paul, Enjoy your new home.

Samuel M. on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Samuel, it was our Pleasure to Be of service to you.

Christina M. on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men sent to move me to were very hard working, helpful and respectful. They never stopped working. I woulld hire them again in a heartbeat. Those men deserve a raise.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Christina, Glad to see all went as planned and to your satisfaction . Message will be relayed to management. Wishing you and your family the best in your new home. Enjoy !

Nick S. on 3/26/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Guys were very respectful and VERY, VERY hard working!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Dixie H. on 3/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again!!

Dawn K. on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth and quick! I would recommend them to anyone. They were cheap, professional and very helpful.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for the recommendation Dawn, it was an absolute pleasure working for you. Enjoy your new place .

Elizabeth S. on 3/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to cancel due to a change in my moving date. Too bad they not available the day I was moving.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We attempted to contact you on two ocasions after you cancelled with moving helper to see why it is that you cancelled. We also left you a voicemail to call us back. We did not recieve a response.

Michael G. on 3/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LM V. on 3/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were punctual and did a great job

Larry G. on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a terrific job for us. Recommend this team to anyone

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank You Larry, wishing you and your family the very best in your future endeavors .

lee g. on 3/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very good experience. They worked very hard and unloaded the truck very quickly. I would deffentlly us this service again and recommend it highly.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Lee, it was a pleasure working for you . Enjoy your new place, and thank you once again for the recommendation .

Sharon B. on 3/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will recommend to anyone that looking for help, very professional, courteous and one time

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Sharon for the recommendation, our goal is to always make your move as stress free as possible. Hope all goes well in your new home .

Kyle K. on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful customer service staff. VERY friendly and responsive.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you on behalf of the staff here at Hoffmann Movers, it was a pleasure .

Joely P. on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, professional and hard workers. I had a few heavy items that were tricky to get out of my apt and they managed them beautifully without a single complaint.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Joely, we take pride in our work and we are happy to see that you are satisfied with the services rendered. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new place.

Gail L. on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Gail, Wishing you the best in your future endeavors.

Ralph M O. on 3/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.Very helpful and friendly.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Ralph, It was a pleasure working for you. Enjoy your new home and thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Don D. on 2/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Thanks!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Don for taking the time to post a review, enjoy your new home.

Linda M. on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen were very efficient and courteous. Contracted for 3 hours, had the job done in 2 including an extra delivery stop. They certainly earned their money. Thanks for all your help!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank You Linda, Efiiciency and curtesy are traits that every single one of our movers possesses . We are ever so grateful for you taking the time of your busy schedule to leave us a positive review.

William C. on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group. Showed up early. Were quick, careful, polite and professionsl. Will use them again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you William for taking the time to post a nice review, we truly appreciate it. Was a pleasure working for you, and looking forward to being of service to you on your next move.

Gerry S. on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were fantastic! Courteous, efficient and on time!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Gerry, glad to see everything work out well, Welcome to Florida. Best wishes to you and your family .

Maria R. on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Klaus was excellent!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Maria. We would be more than happy to be of assistance to you should you ever need relocation services again.

Maria R. on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Maria for taking the time to post a review. Really enjoyed working for you. Your positive attitude and friendly gestures made the job that much Better. Enjoy your new home.

Lawrence L. on 2/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great worker, new just how to load and pack the trailer. finishe in 1/3 the time.

Michael T B. on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

There was no identifying feature designating the movers as coming from MovingHelp or the contracted movers.

Wanda M. on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a wonderful job! I would recommend this company to all my friends. They were very polite and friendly.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Wanda, happy to see your move was a stress free one . We would be more than happy to be of assistance to you in the future should you ever need to relocate again. Enjoy your new home .

Luz C. on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! They made the most out of the limited truck space and worked very diligently and with care. I've never seen a truck so well organized.Thanks for everything!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It was a pleasure working for you, and wishing you all the best in your future endeavors. Enjoy your new home.

Sharon A. S. on 1/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Loading took 7 hours...charged extra...unloading took 3 hours...no time for set up...movers drug heavy furniture across pergo floors with blanket...no dolly&made marks...Klaus would not return calls..

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Sorry to hear thats how you feel. Calling the company 3 weeks after job is complete to claim we damaged your floors is a bit suspicious.We did return your calls.Klaus supervised your job and both you

Sharon A. S. on 1/29/2012
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Loading took from 9-4...drug out by overwrapping furniture...unloading was from 5-9...no set up time...paid for extra hours...drug furniture across pergo floors...left marks...would not return calls..

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

and Klaus reported to us that the job was completed with no damages. As you stated in your own words "Movers overwrapped Everything" the reason we do that is to prevent any damages.

Patrick M. on 1/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Bradly did a great job. Very concerned about doing a good job. Went out of their way to help.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Patrick. It was a pleasure working for you. Enjoy your new place.

Ryan H. on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you Ryan for taking the time to post a comment, we highly appreciate it. Was a pleasure working for you, Wish you the best in your future endeavors.

Elise P. on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was good, and it was completed in exactly three hours (including the travel time). Tips to movers are NOT included in the price, and it is listed on the contract as $30-50 per mover.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

We are glad to see that you were very satisfied with the services we provided, It was our pleasure to make your move a stress free one. The tip is in no way mandatory, hope you enjoy your new home.

Dixie H. on 12/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding job!! These guys met and exceeded all my expectations. Will being using them in a few more months for another move. Huge thanks to Klaus & Jordashe.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you very much... You probably pay extra $80 than every other company, but you got the best service ever... Thank you once again. Klaus.

lia l. on 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very eager diligent workers. Dependable.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you very much... We will be here if you need us again.

Darrel K. on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Movers were great. They showed up on time, were very professional, and made sure I was comfortable with the job they were doing. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Awesome Job!!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Gerald G. on 10/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We ran into a problem just before my move. Instead of giving an excuse, the owner made every effort to overcome the problem. He took responsiblity & worked to find a solution. That is quality service.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, I wish the best for you Sr. Glad for your happiness.

Megan S. on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were amazing. What took me and my friends 4 hours to load took them a little over 2 to unload. Great guys, funny jokes. Even helped rearrange the living room twice.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

marissa s. on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were hard and fast workers; managed the time very well. They got the job done very diligently and also very polite. I recommend to everyone.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Matt L. on 10/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were awesome!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Mark H. on 10/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job and efficient. It is always difficult to judge how long a move will take and they got it done in time.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Michael W. on 9/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Very professional and qualified personnel who did an outstanding job. I highly recommend this company to anyone.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

elaine g. on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the best service we ever had!!!!recommend to everyone !!!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

MARIA R. on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They showed up on time and unpacked in under 2 hrs. They were awesome!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Edward M. on 9/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Diligent, courteous and knowledgable. Worked efficiently and safely.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Catharine O. on 9/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your crew was on time, professional, and completely agreeable. They met and exceeded all my requests.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Danielle N. on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Klaus and Kyle were courteous, professional, and hard-working. They were even early for the move! All of my furniture was moved carefully and quickly. Will definitely use them again if I need movers.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Will B. on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would use them again!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Kelly P. on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you.

Heather M. on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job. Would use again.

Kathryn T. on 7/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Movers were fantastic. Even in the sweltering heat, they were professional and remarkably fast. They were a huge help!

RAIED A. on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful guys, they came in time, worked hard and took care about my stuff. Strongly recommend.

Helen M. on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crew was great! Unloaded a very large truck quickly. Did a great job with our very heavy furniture and boxes. Thanks for the help guys!

Terence L R. on 7/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys a great. Extremely professional & competent. Thank you so much! Terry

Teresa H. on 7/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Claus and Kyle were amazing. This move went off without a glitch, they were early arriving, were very professional, clean and well marked with Hoffmann Tee shirts, and were very respectful. THANKS!!!!

Joshua B. on 7/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent movers. We will definitely use them again.

Lissette B. on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job!

David F. on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guys! We'll definitely hire them again.

Yesica M. on 7/4/2011
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

9am they said 25 mins (arrived at 1045am), said sorry & tips are (30-50p/p). They double booked, tried to make up time & were careless. I tipped 20p/p (felt obligated). Will not use again nor refer.

Rudolf M. on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My movers worked extremely hard, and went beyond my expectations. We would gladly use them again.

James C. on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best moving experience I ever had. These guys are fantastic! Would definitely use them again.

Jimmy R. on 6/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

over all great, but home office did return several of my calls and emails.

Mona C. on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were completely satisfied and would definitely hire them again.

Kevin H. on 6/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, very professional and worked HARD!! would use again...

melinda h. on 6/8/2011
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

First of all the loaders showed up over 2 hrs late which really screwed up our entire schedule. My husband already had "mom's attic" loaded along with mattress and box springs when they arrived.

Geri M. on 5/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paid for 3 hrs but workers completed in 1 hr 40 minutes. My new place was not ready for the items to be placed by room. Would like refund of 1 hr service. Thanks!

Brenda P. on 5/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We could not have been more pleased! Workers arrived EARLY and got right to work. Friendly, professional, knowledgable. Highly recommend them. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Jeff N. on 5/17/2011
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

Aaryn M. on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great workers, very helpful!

Jayne M. on 5/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!! Very quick and thorough!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, was our pleasure working with you, enjoy your new place.

Donna R. on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

OK JOB

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

OK Customer.

Kristina M. on 5/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

movers showed up on time and completed the move in the time frame.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, on time and respectiong your budget... Thank you again.

Dannie L. on 5/7/2011
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Crew seemed rushed to get the job done. Crew claimed they worked on tips only +$20 for travel. Hard to believe this claim. On this claim alone we will never use this company again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

It is our duty to inform the customer and of course tips are optional. We are quick but we are efficient. We do not see the need to waste the customer's money by being slow and inefficient.

Tmothy W. on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented a 26 foot truck and lived down a VERY small alley way. They were able to put the truck down the alley in one try AMAZING. This was the easiest move ever:)

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, Tmothy... We are happy when you are happy... Enjoy the new place. Dispatcher.

Tmothy W. on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were so amazing. They went above and beyond. They had us loaded and unloaded lin less than 4 hours. I highly recommend them to any one. Thank you guys for making this the most pleasant move ever:

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, Dispatcher.

Lisa F. on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Will most definitely use again.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you, We are any where, everywhere... just pick up the phone and call, we will take care of you. Thank you agasin, Dispatcher.

Dr Navin Jose M. on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

- Unloaders mentioned loading was improper - difficult to assemble all items and they will contact loader for compensation - Unloader (half this price) was first booked who cancelled 15min before

Andria K. on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were GREAT! I had lots of questions before my move and Claus offered great advice. Movers were nice and courteous, very careful with my belongings, and great at their job. THANKS!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Dispatcher. - Hoffmann Movers Corporation.

Elsa M. on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. The movers were on time and hard-working. The office was accessible, helpful and professional.

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Dispatcher. - Hoffmann Movers Corporation.

Karen M. on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful job. They came out last minute after another mover (Hands on Enterprise) double booked and didn't show. One even came on his day off!! Awesome job, no damage, hard and fast workers. Thanks!!

Hoffmann Movers Winter Special response:

Thank you. Dispatcher. - Hoffmann Movers Corporation.