Experienced Movers

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 3144

Melanie S. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, competent, and professional movers. They definitely made our moving day a good experience. I would recommend them to friends.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,144 Jobs completed and 1,319 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Paulette G. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pedro, Jason and David were absolutely awesome. They were extremely courteous, cautious yet efficient and very professional. Moving from a story townhome into another 3 story. Thanks guys!!

Diana R. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have hired them twice because they are so nice, careful and efficient

Tonya L. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel and Pedro did a wonderful job this is my second time using experienced movers! On time and great., when They got there they got right to it. wasted no time thank you so much

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,142 Jobs completed and 1,316 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Michael G. on 3/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

Terrell F. on 3/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great help

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,135 Jobs completed and 1,315 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

John C. on 3/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived on time and worked every second until the job was done. They did a great job and completed the move with time to spare. I would hire again.

Christopher A. on 3/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a good job and worked efficiently. I'd hire again. Thanks!!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,134 Jobs completed and 1,312 reviews We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You We would not be in business. 100% Sastifaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!!!

Michael M. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I was early and my movers were already there. They accomplished my move with enthusiasm, skill & professionalism.

Experienced Movers response:

Experienced Movers with 3,134 jobs completed!!!1,311 reviews!!! Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover and No extra fees. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD!!!

Alexia R. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to work with Ben and David. They made the stress of moving into a seamless process. They worked quickly and efficiently, and most of all professionally. 10/10. Highly recommend?ed.

Karen R. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Showed up on time, got right to work, and worked efficiently. I would use them again and anytime.

Pedro M. on 3/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and on time. Hard workers. Highly recommend to anyone moving in the Port Saint Lucie area.

Jeffrey G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 Star Review! Edgar and his crew are great. Punctual and very helpful. Wonderful moving help. Will definitely use again for our next move.

Jeffrey G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 Star Review! Edgar and his crew are great. Punctual and very helpful. Wonderful moving help. Will definitely use again for our next move.

Christopher G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time and didn't stop until they were done . Friendly and courteous- would definitely use again!

NICKOLA E. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drivers drove carefully and ensure that our belongings were safe from damages.

NICKOLA E. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were on time and very professional!

Ross P. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, fast and careful. Also on time for arrival

Michael M. on 3/15/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were there when I arrived, and were courteous & well prepared. They accomplished my move quicker than I had anticipated, well short of an hour even though we stopped at 3 different locations.

Virginia P. on 3/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, OnTime, and Professional. Highly recommend.

Christine K. on 3/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prefer not to comment

Experienced Movers response:

5 stars rating is good enough. Let us know when you are ready to empty the storage to your new house. As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Michael J. on 3/12/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only 1 mover spoke English.They were polite but they did not stack our trailer high and tight.This costs us more money for waisted space. Manager tried to charge us 2 hrs for going 1.5 hrs over time!

Experienced Movers response:

There is 2 hours minimum, we don't charge travel fees like other companies driving 60 miles one way to your location $97 for 2 hours job is a deal. Uhaul charge for the truck not the space. God bless!

Sravan Bharath N. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro was very professional and completed the job very fast.

Daniel P. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended! They did a great job for us!

Daniel P. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Very pleasant moving experience!

Thomas R. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

LAKESHA F. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

LAKESHA F. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would recommend, great service!

Susan N. on 3/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Karen L. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful, virtuous and contientious workers!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,108 jobs completed/1,290 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Christine C. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great!! Arrived on time and were very careful but quick. Very professional and friendly. As always, so easy thanks to Edgar as well. 5 stars for ExperiencedMovers.

Brian K. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The movers were 15 minutes late with zero communication. I had to contact them.They said they didn't have my number. They also damaged some furniture as well as walls and doors in my home.Never again

Experienced Movers response:

Absolutely not true! Job scheduled 8am customer show up with the truck 11am/Did not pay extra time /1,000 plus reviews can't be wrong. What goes around, comes around. Will not move this customer again

PHILLIP J. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar, Pedro, Christian and Jason did a great job they worked awesome as a team!! Highly recommend and would use again.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,103 jobs completed/1,286 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Claude K. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Arrived late, could not understand English. Did not demonstrate claimed 15 years of moving experience.

Experienced Movers response:

You hired us to move your baby grand piano. The movers that drove your truck/loading are not affiliated nor associated with Experienced Movers. Please update this review. Enjoy your New Grand Piano!!!

Julio M. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were great from start to finish. Worked very quickly and handled everything with care. Great price! I will use them again no questions.

Debra A. on 3/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and professional. Very accommodating.

Chessi R. on 2/28/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars they were great and were a big help. I recommend them!

Jan M B. on 2/24/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Antonio and Jose were great. Very courteous and respectful.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,082 jobs completed/1,282 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Anna O. on 2/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! I am so pleased with these guys. Very professional and friendly. They unloaded our 20 foot Uhaul into a 10x16 storage with speed and efficiency. I would highly recommend them.

Luyi Y. on 2/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpers. Ordered 2 people for 2 hours. They sent 3 people and finished in 1/2 hour. Satisfied!

Gina D. on 2/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have moved quite a few times in the past year and this company was one of the best. They were very careful with my belongings, extremely professional and I would most definitely hire them again

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,076 jobs completed/1,279 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Ya-hui F. on 2/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his partner were very friendly and professional. They were very cautious on how they packed the truck. Arrived on time.

Laurie M. on 2/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome movers. Great guys. Very kind and helpful.

Jennette S. on 2/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

PHILIP W. on 2/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He rolled up and jumped right to work and made the job of loading and unloading fly! Great Job. It was about an hour and a half.

Steve H. on 2/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional with helpful attitudes! On time and careful in loading and unloading.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD 3,052 jobs completed/1,274 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Kristopher A. on 2/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both of my movers were professional and hard working. I really appreciate their hard work! Great value for the money!!!

Carolyn K. on 2/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Perfect communication before the move and 4 guys on time on moving day. Unloaded quickly and diligently, and eager to help with final details. Would absolutely use again!

Suzanne P. on 2/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely professional, prompt and efficient. Very kind and quick. They mananged two flight of stairs with sharp corners and moved two full bedroom sets without so much as a scratch anywhere.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,050 job completed/1,271 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Thomas B. on 1/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that showed up were "Tom", "Ben" & "Perdo" and I was very happy with their help, they are outstanding workers and I highly recommend getting them.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,039 job completed/1,270 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Tonya L. on 1/28/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Pedro and Oscar were great they made my moving experience so stress-free very fast they work together well. and I only went an hour over perfect job can't wait to book you guys again ????

SUJIT M. on 1/27/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly movers. They were on time and helped me load all my furniture from my 2nd/3rd floor condo into my truck very efficiently. Highly recommend them to all.

Kristine L. on 1/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast & efficient and was there within hours

christina H. on 1/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I booked them the night before, and edgar texted me the next morning and got me 2 guys to help w. Move. They were AMAZING to say the least... i will def work with them again no questions asked...

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Luiz B. on 1/19/2017

I PAY IN CASH DIRECT TO GUYS OF COMPANY.

Joshua S. on 1/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro

Joshua S. on 1/17/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro

Mathew A. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. I needed movers last minute. I booked my UHaul truck and hired these guys for the day before New Years. They worked fast and efficiently. I was really grateful and impressed

Experienced Movers response:

We pride ourselves on providing quality service on every move. Certified Piano Movers /Tuning. Background check on each mover and personally trained.100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Maria C. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro were amazing!! Very nice guys and very hardworking!! They didn't stop at all. They loaded everything and made my move so easy! Thank you, Jason and Pedro! Definitely book these guys!!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Denise K. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experienced movers did a fantastic job!!!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Sandra G. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need to read labels on boxes. Too much reorganization required on receiving end requiring owners to do a lot of unnecessary moving

Experienced Movers response:

Every box and furniture was exactly loaded as instructed by your husband. If you can be there for next moving to finish loading the storage. As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Alan K. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tommy and David did a great job. They were very professional hard workers. Both were very careful with our belongings.

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Susan K. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My moving helpers worked tirelessly and diligently the entire time they were at my locations!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Thomas R. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice work

Sophia J. on 12/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were ready and willing to perform the task at hand.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Eric F. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hard workers.

Brandi E. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were professional, quick, and on time.

Sabrina L. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On time and quick drop off - wish we had known we needed a payment code before they arrived because Im across the country and my the box was being delivered to my families home.

Sabrina L. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Good Service. On-time with easy text notifications.

Gary W. on 12/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job very professional and done fast??????????

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!PERIOD! Only at Experienced Movers!

Donna C. on 12/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These movers wer prompt...listened to how we wanted items packed to facilitate unloading. They were great!

Ronald S. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great workers

Cheryl D. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were wonderful, Careful movers. Very professional and on time.

ADRIANA A. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! They came on only 24hr notice, were fast and efficient with moving a piece of heavy furniture upstairs! Definitely using them again in the future!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!PERIOD!!!

Joseph A. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Third time I've used them to help me move. Love this company! Honest and hard working.

Diana G. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, great guys. There was a problem that they didn't bring tools, the owner, Edgar, made it right at check out. Were careful, polite and never stopped working even though we went extra time. A++

Experienced Movers response:

As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD!

Joseph A. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used them before and will use them again. They came in at the last minute and came quick. They were professional, courteous, and worked quickly. They're worth the few extra dollars.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction guaranteed PERIOD!

Tim S. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Paul P. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn't hear from them until I called after they were 30 mins late. They arrived 70 mins late. The 2 guys worked hard but broke an end table, a dresser and tried to over charge me an hour. stay away.

Experienced Movers response:

You only hired us to move the Grand Piano. The other 2 guys that were late and broke the end table are not associate nor affiliate with Experienced Movers. Please update this review. Thank you

James W. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar & his associate were prompt, courteous & professional

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Richard C. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Michelle B. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Movers were late getting to house, just started unloading not much communication. The put big scratch in wall, offered to buy paint to fix. HAVNT seen them since. Very dissapointed,

Experienced Movers response:

NOT TRUE. Customer refuse to pay extra hour and Offer the movers $30 to paint 2 rooms not including the paint. Really? You spend probably more than $30 just in paint. Won't move this customer again!!

Lauren S. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great work!! We had to reschedule and they were very helpful. Extremely hard working guys who never complained about all the steps!! Very courteous and careful. Thank you!

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Amit J. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unload everything very carefully and put it on right place. No rush and damage. Very nice people and friendly. Thank You.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Amit J. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First movers came on time and didn't waste any time. Very friendly and cooperative. I don't find any single problem on my move. Thank You.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

carlos p. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ask for Frankie and Nathan they're the best

Kim S. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were late - but becasue they were they added an additional helper to the job - very professionsal

Lisa R. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service showed up on time, they were polite and professional and worked quickly.

Lacey H. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice guys, quick and efficient. Would hire again!

Lindsay T. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with Experienced Movers and would hire them again in the future.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Dorothy P. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very good and got everything unloaded at two different places within the 3 hour time limit.

Cornell P. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job. Worked hard.

James R. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd time I used them in 6 months. I very highly recommend them.

Ronald S. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys

Druzilla J. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The nice gentlemen who loaded up the truck was very fast. They were both so nice and helpful. I was very happy with the way everything was loaded and packed into the moving van.

Carlos P. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

recommended

Alanna Q. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional and amazing! They even repositioned the moving truck for me. Worked quickly too and got the move in done in time. Thank you!

joel f. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job busted some serious butt. Anytime I have a job in Florida these are the guys I will hire.

Kelvin P. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar and his son were amazing! They showed up an hour early and started helping. I was completely surprised when they arrived. Prompt and helpful, made moving stress free. Highly recommend. Thanks!

Michael C. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent moving assistance. The two movers provided fantastic service - by far the best unload service I have ever seen. I would highly recommend them!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Thomas H. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They showed up early, and worked hard and very professional.

Experienced Movers response:

Due to hurricane customer requested reschedule from 10/6/16 to 10/8/16 and job was completed early in the morning. All gas station closed on 10/6/16(No Fuel). As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Mohamed k. on 10/6/2016

The mover states that they unable to get gas so therefore unable to come to move.

John M. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were great. Knocked out unloading a packed 20ft uhaul in 2 hours. Did a great job!

Elian C. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Those guys are fast, careful and professionals.

Carlos P. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both movers were courteous, diligent, smart and hardworking. I will ask for them again when I move into my house. Thank you.

Anne B. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went above and beyond for us!

Martin F. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

3 guys showed up instead of 2. Hey finished much faster than planned and even swept the truck after. They were very courteous and efficient.

Sabina S. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Pedro & Andy for an awesome job!! Highly professional, very fast, great attitude!!

Thomas R. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys worked really hard and we're very careful with my belongings. Packed the truck with efficiency. And managed to fit everything in to my surprise

Shirley T. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two very hard working guys. Unloaded full pod in under two hours

Kimberly S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible service. They had everything placed where I wanted in an hour. Amazing!!

Daniel N. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar was absolutely awesome to do business with. His team was so professional and caring. Crazy hard workers! I bought them lunch and they wouldn't too to eat! I would re-hire in a heartbeat! Love'em

Doug V. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used Edgar and his crew three times. We keep coming back they are great , prompt and professional five stars!!!!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!!

Virginia U. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar and his coworker were great! Made the move very easy.

Mark P. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were prompt and attentive. Made unloading our pod a breeze.

Robert Y. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. I would recommend these movers to all.

John B. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guys - worked very quickly and did a great job loading our trailer - well worth it!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Michele A. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good workers!

Kristina E. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Barry G. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Friendly and professional crew.

Julie W. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were Danny and Richard and they were amazing. We were moving heavy equipment and they were fast and efficient and totally professional. Arrived early & were available for add'l hired time

Anggi A. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They both were awesome and curteous.. I had a pleasant experience.

Melissa K. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sent two great guys who got the job done fast.

TRAVIS B. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived on time, and were very attentive and listened to everything asked of them. Moved everything in very fast and efficiently. I would recommend to anyone.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Tracey T. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that showed up were punctual, pleasant and efficient. Would recommended and use them again!

Kristen P. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt and respectful, and worked promptly and efficientlt

KRISTEN M. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can not say enough good things about Edgar and his team. They were professional and went above and beyond for me when Uhaul made several errors with the delivery of the UBox. I HIGHLY recommend him!

Chris M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience of this moving experience these guys were extremely careful and ive dealt with many moving companies. THANKS FELLAS

Kimberly C. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! Very efficient and fit a lot more on the truck than we would have been able to get. So glad we hired them, would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Adam C. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas and Leo were on time, professional and efficient at loading and unloading my two bedroom apartment. There was a slight language barrier but they were prepared with a translation app. 6 stars!

Sumer o. on 8/27/2016

The mover was suppose to follow our truck but did not and showed up after truck was already empty most of the way

william b. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers fast and great with handling my things. This is my fourth move with them and I will use them the next time as well.

Chennell R. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous.

michael k. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing team! Showed up on time, loaded the furniture and boxes on the truck, unloaded the stuff at my new house, didn't break anything,followed instructions on what to place where. Just excellent.

AMANDA L. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were on time and very motivated.

Danielle M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

Jason J. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Nicole S. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a great group of guys!! Very professional from start to finish!!!

GUSTAVO I. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Carla B. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Jo-D F. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gg

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Kimberly W. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Jason were great. They showed up early, were courteous, and showed care for my home and belongings. Would definitely use again!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Billy H. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Jason did great work.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Kenneth C. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good at communication! Professional, safe, quick and asked all relevant questions of us about which boxes went to which room. Keep up the good work!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Joseph W. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had Richard & Victor. They were courteous, efficient, and handled our belongings with such care. I would absolutely hire them again!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Patrick M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific job, great team. Punctual, hard workers, polite, careful, very capable, worked with me on changing the scheduling. Great experience.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Michael M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team of 4 was amazing. Extremely professional and on top of my move. I moved out of a three bedroom apartment into a storage unit in town. I idea how they fit so much in my truck master packers

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Len G. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

E

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Sandi C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Theo and Pedro arrived early and got to work as soon as we were ready for them I would definitely use them again!

Brent L. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good movers. This is my second time using them.

Kelley M. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used Experienced Movers 5 or more moves. Edgar, Oscar, Pedro, Jason & Theo were professional and efficient! Thanks again for moving me into my new home!

Joseph B. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Pedro were amazing. Friendly, strong, fast and careful. We hired them immediately to unload. They are great!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Belinda J. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move was handled quickly and efficiently

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Lisa R. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, great communication and worked hard

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Adriana A. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason & Richard rocked the job out! They were very friendly and pleasant to work with, quick and efficient, as well as hard working. Definitely will use them in the future and recommend them to all.

Caleb B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Jose were INCREDIBLE! Moving is not a fun experience and these guys took all the stress out of packing the truck. They worked hard filling up a 26 foot truck from the 4th floor. Outstanding!

Joshua B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job yesterday! I had a lot of big heavy furniture and we got it loaded and unloaded in less than 4 hours. These guys worked very hard to get the job done. I would highly recommend this company.

Fernellla A. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and B (can't remember his full name) were amazing. Curteous, efficient and professional. I would definitely request them and recommend them to anyone.

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

James P. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tops!!!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

James P. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tops!!!

Matthew R. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great job

Jason J. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro worked very efficiently and were able to get a 26-foot truck into a 10 by 30 unit in less than 2 hours! I will definitely use them again!

Alex P. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very dedicated, fast and careful with my items. Would highly recommend

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Oscar A. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly, Thanks

Daniel B. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys we had were absolutely wonderful, both hard workers and unloaded our 26' truck in less than 2 hours. These guys are great! Would definitely use them again!

Maureen H. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Took twice as long as it should.

Experienced Movers response:

There is 2 hours minimum. Job was completed in 1 hour and half. It is not our fault that the storage elevator was in use for other customers. Welcome to Florida!

Kyle M. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Ben were superb. Professional, timely and efficient. Assets to the company. Made quick work of our furniture yet careful to ensure it was moved undamaged.Very grateful for their assistance

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you. It is always wonderful to hear a customer is pleased with the service they received. We at Experienced Movers truly care about the job we do and how your belongings are handled.

Sam D. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Alicia T. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic, they brought my furniture up to my 3rd floor condo and were incredibly nice and positive the entire time. I would definitely hire them again.

Doris R. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work. I will hire them again. Highly recommended.

David Z. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcos and Richard were OUTSTANDING! They were tireless workers whom were professional, courteous and handled our belongings meticulously. Would highly recommend this company and these workers

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Haile U. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5-star service! Texted me to confirm time/address couple days prior. Arrived promptly on time with a two dollies to help load my truck. Great, hard working guys in Juan & Oscar. Definitely recommend!

Experienced Movers response:

Thanks for the great review and hope you're enjoying your new place. Recommendations are always welcome and greatly appreciated. Thanks again :)

Enrique P. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. On time and worked right away couldn't have asked for better.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!! Only at Experienced Movers!

Frank K. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers called to confirm within 1/2 hr.,..arrived ahead of schedule, very professional and pleasant, no conflicts, worked hard, would hire again.....Thanks..5 Stars all day long!!!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

John S. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Moving Helper employees brought their own two wheeler and dolly. They came prepared to work and work they did. They were came on a short notice of only 2 hours and moved additional furniture.

Experienced Movers response:

We pride ourselves on providing quality service on every move. Certified Piano Movers /Tuning. Background check on each mover and personally trained.100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Brandon N. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall satisfactory job as they loaded the truck at one location and unloaded at another. They didn’t damage anything which is always a plus when moving.

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Enrique P. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Catherine R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Theo and his team were really great, very professional, worked super hard to make our move very easy!!! 100% would recommend them!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

merissa t. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

All wasn't put together as I had planned n hoped for. Had to get someone else to help with somethings

Experienced Movers response:

We loading, disassemble furniture unloading but your husband told us not to put the bed together because he forgot the screws at old house. We are the same helper that put all together 2 hours after.

Jeffrey C. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall satisfactory job. They need to have more care when handling furniture.

Experienced Movers response:

I agree! Your truck driver should not be helping moving furniture after 18 long hours trip. He's not associated nor affiliate with Experienced Movers! Please update this review. Welcome to Florida!

ROBIN s C. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Same crew unloaded as loaded still good

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

stuart z. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, very fast.

stuart z. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers who knew what they were doing to load a truck securely and quickly, great job.

Francis L. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and professional men!

Carla L. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pedro and Victor were awesome! They arrived on time, and hustled from the moment they started. My husband worked with them, and everything was loaded ahead of schedule. Would hire again!

William B. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys worked hard and did a great job!

Elizabeth B. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Charlie and Pedro did a fast, efficientand gentle job of unloading our home furnishings. They exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend them. Thank you, guys!

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Brian M. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Pedro and Richard were great. Worked efficiently and took great care of our belongings. Would definitely use them in the future!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!

Rachel R. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that helped us were very hard workers and nothing but the best could be said about their work ethic, professionalism, and friendliness!

Experienced Movers response:

We are very glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our services. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Danielle P. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Theo were prompt,worked quickly and efficiently to load/unload our truck.It was hot but they worked tirelessly. My brother even commented he'd like their help when he moves in WPB. 5 stars!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Ioana S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful! They work well and very carefully. Would definitely book them again.

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Bonnie D. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Needed a lot of directions of what to do. I wasn't fully packed so I was packing as they were loading but they seemed to not have enough pep in their step. I used this company 2x for this move not hap

Experienced Movers response:

You hired us to move only your Baby Grand Piano. We did not pack or move your furniture. The helpers you have from trucking company Are not associated nor affiliate with Experienced Movers.

Robin s C. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charlie and Theo were quick careful and efficient. Wonderful ecperience

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Robert L. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Job well done!! Very strong, polite, and professional help! Will definitely use again!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!

Gina D. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best movers I have had.

anna G. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Ver helpful. Fast service.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Jeffrey F. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All 4 guys were very polite, they were on time and completed the job with a 1/2 to spare, owner of company was very helpful with getting us furniture pads. Would highly recommend this company..

Experienced Movers response:

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!!! PERIOD!!!

Kristen C. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Movers were careful and very efficient!

Alexander V. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

Blake A. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

10 stars!! These guys are awesome! Showed up 15 minutes early and didn't stop working for 4 hours. I will definitely use them again. Ask for Charlie and Oscar.

Experienced Movers response:

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!!! PERIOD!!!

Richard J. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Charley arrived on time ready to work. They completely loaded a three bedroom home onto a 24' truck, traveled to the new home and unloaded the same in 4 hours. Amazing work ethic!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

James R. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very satisfied with services provided by Experienced Movers. Communication was timely and clear. The crew showed up when requested and did an excellent job of loading the truck. Recommend highly.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Susan N. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team. Unloaded our truck & trailer into storage. Very careful with our belongings and did a great job!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Patricia A. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2ND time we use them. Very satisfied. They are courteous, prompt and professional. I would recommend without reservation.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!!

Ralph W. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charlie and Pedro did a fantastic job of fitting more than I thought possible for the size of truck Uhaul gave us. I would highly recommend them!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Kari Y. on 6/11/2016
Rating: