Experienced Movers

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 2929

Ronald S. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great workers

Cheryl D. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were wonderful, Careful movers. Very professional and on time.

ADRIANA A. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! They came on only 24hr notice, were fast and efficient with moving a piece of heavy furniture upstairs! Definitely using them again in the future!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!PERIOD!!!

Joseph A. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Third time I've used them to help me move. Love this company! Honest and hard working.

Diana G. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, great guys. There was a problem that they didn't bring tools, the owner, Edgar, made it right at check out. Were careful, polite and never stopped working even though we went extra time. A++

Experienced Movers response:

As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD!

Joseph A. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used them before and will use them again. They came in at the last minute and came quick. They were professional, courteous, and worked quickly. They're worth the few extra dollars.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction guaranteed PERIOD!

Tim S. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Paul P. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn't hear from them until I called after they were 30 mins late. They arrived 70 mins late. The 2 guys worked hard but broke an end table, a dresser and tried to over charge me an hour. stay away.

Experienced Movers response:

You only hired us to move the Grand Piano. The other 2 guys that were late and broke the end table are not associate nor affiliate with Experienced Movers. Please update this review. Thank you

James W. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar & his associate were prompt, courteous & professional

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Richard C. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Michelle B. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Movers were late getting to house, just started unloading not much communication. The put big scratch in wall, offered to buy paint to fix. HAVNT seen them since. Very dissapointed,

Experienced Movers response:

NOT TRUE. Customer refuse to pay extra hour and Offer the movers $30 to paint 2 rooms not including the paint. Really? You spend probably more than $30 just in paint. Won't move this customer again!!

Lauren S. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great work!! We had to reschedule and they were very helpful. Extremely hard working guys who never complained about all the steps!! Very courteous and careful. Thank you!

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Amit J. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unload everything very carefully and put it on right place. No rush and damage. Very nice people and friendly. Thank You.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Amit J. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First movers came on time and didn't waste any time. Very friendly and cooperative. I don't find any single problem on my move. Thank You.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

carlos p. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ask for Frankie and Nathan they're the best

Kim S. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were late - but becasue they were they added an additional helper to the job - very professionsal

Lisa R. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service showed up on time, they were polite and professional and worked quickly.

Lacey H. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice guys, quick and efficient. Would hire again!

Lindsay T. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with Experienced Movers and would hire them again in the future.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Dorothy P. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very good and got everything unloaded at two different places within the 3 hour time limit.

Cornell P. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job. Worked hard.

James R. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd time I used them in 6 months. I very highly recommend them.

Ronald S. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys

Druzilla J. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The nice gentlemen who loaded up the truck was very fast. They were both so nice and helpful. I was very happy with the way everything was loaded and packed into the moving van.

Carlos P. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

recommended

Alanna Q. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional and amazing! They even repositioned the moving truck for me. Worked quickly too and got the move in done in time. Thank you!

joel f. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job busted some serious butt. Anytime I have a job in Florida these are the guys I will hire.

Kelvin P. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar and his son were amazing! They showed up an hour early and started helping. I was completely surprised when they arrived. Prompt and helpful, made moving stress free. Highly recommend. Thanks!

Michael C. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent moving assistance. The two movers provided fantastic service - by far the best unload service I have ever seen. I would highly recommend them!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Thomas H. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They showed up early, and worked hard and very professional.

Experienced Movers response:

Due to hurricane customer requested reschedule from 10/6/16 to 10/8/16 and job was completed early in the morning. All gas station closed on 10/6/16(No Fuel). As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Mohamed k. on 10/6/2016

The mover states that they unable to get gas so therefore unable to come to move.

John M. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were great. Knocked out unloading a packed 20ft uhaul in 2 hours. Did a great job!

Elian C. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Those guys are fast, careful and professionals.

Carlos P. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both movers were courteous, diligent, smart and hardworking. I will ask for them again when I move into my house. Thank you.

Anne B. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went above and beyond for us!

Martin F. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

3 guys showed up instead of 2. Hey finished much faster than planned and even swept the truck after. They were very courteous and efficient.

Sabina S. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Pedro & Andy for an awesome job!! Highly professional, very fast, great attitude!!

Thomas R. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys worked really hard and we're very careful with my belongings. Packed the truck with efficiency. And managed to fit everything in to my surprise

Shirley T. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two very hard working guys. Unloaded full pod in under two hours

Kimberly S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible service. They had everything placed where I wanted in an hour. Amazing!!

Daniel N. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar was absolutely awesome to do business with. His team was so professional and caring. Crazy hard workers! I bought them lunch and they wouldn't too to eat! I would re-hire in a heartbeat! Love'em

Doug V. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used Edgar and his crew three times. We keep coming back they are great , prompt and professional five stars!!!!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!!

Virginia U. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar and his coworker were great! Made the move very easy.

Mark P. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were prompt and attentive. Made unloading our pod a breeze.

Robert Y. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. I would recommend these movers to all.

John B. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guys - worked very quickly and did a great job loading our trailer - well worth it!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Michele A. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good workers!

Kristina E. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Barry G. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Friendly and professional crew.

Julie W. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were Danny and Richard and they were amazing. We were moving heavy equipment and they were fast and efficient and totally professional. Arrived early & were available for add'l hired time

Anggi A. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They both were awesome and curteous.. I had a pleasant experience.

Melissa K. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sent two great guys who got the job done fast.

TRAVIS B. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived on time, and were very attentive and listened to everything asked of them. Moved everything in very fast and efficiently. I would recommend to anyone.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Tracey T. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that showed up were punctual, pleasant and efficient. Would recommended and use them again!

Kristen P. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt and respectful, and worked promptly and efficientlt

KRISTEN M. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can not say enough good things about Edgar and his team. They were professional and went above and beyond for me when Uhaul made several errors with the delivery of the UBox. I HIGHLY recommend him!

Chris M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience of this moving experience these guys were extremely careful and ive dealt with many moving companies. THANKS FELLAS

Kimberly C. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! Very efficient and fit a lot more on the truck than we would have been able to get. So glad we hired them, would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Adam C. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas and Leo were on time, professional and efficient at loading and unloading my two bedroom apartment. There was a slight language barrier but they were prepared with a translation app. 6 stars!

Sumer o. on 8/27/2016

The mover was suppose to follow our truck but did not and showed up after truck was already empty most of the way

william b. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers fast and great with handling my things. This is my fourth move with them and I will use them the next time as well.

Chennell R. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous.

michael k. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing team! Showed up on time, loaded the furniture and boxes on the truck, unloaded the stuff at my new house, didn't break anything,followed instructions on what to place where. Just excellent.

AMANDA L. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were on time and very motivated.

Danielle M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

Jason J. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Nicole S. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a great group of guys!! Very professional from start to finish!!!

GUSTAVO I. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Carla B. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Jo-D F. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gg

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Kimberly W. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Jason were great. They showed up early, were courteous, and showed care for my home and belongings. Would definitely use again!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Billy H. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Jason did great work.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Kenneth C. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good at communication! Professional, safe, quick and asked all relevant questions of us about which boxes went to which room. Keep up the good work!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Joseph W. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had Richard & Victor. They were courteous, efficient, and handled our belongings with such care. I would absolutely hire them again!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Patrick M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific job, great team. Punctual, hard workers, polite, careful, very capable, worked with me on changing the scheduling. Great experience.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Michael M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team of 4 was amazing. Extremely professional and on top of my move. I moved out of a three bedroom apartment into a storage unit in town. I idea how they fit so much in my truck master packers

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Len G. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

E

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Sandi C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Theo and Pedro arrived early and got to work as soon as we were ready for them I would definitely use them again!

Brent L. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good movers. This is my second time using them.

Kelley M. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used Experienced Movers 5 or more moves. Edgar, Oscar, Pedro, Jason & Theo were professional and efficient! Thanks again for moving me into my new home!

Joseph B. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Pedro were amazing. Friendly, strong, fast and careful. We hired them immediately to unload. They are great!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Belinda J. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move was handled quickly and efficiently

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Lisa R. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, great communication and worked hard

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Adriana A. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason & Richard rocked the job out! They were very friendly and pleasant to work with, quick and efficient, as well as hard working. Definitely will use them in the future and recommend them to all.

Caleb B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Jose were INCREDIBLE! Moving is not a fun experience and these guys took all the stress out of packing the truck. They worked hard filling up a 26 foot truck from the 4th floor. Outstanding!

Joshua B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job yesterday! I had a lot of big heavy furniture and we got it loaded and unloaded in less than 4 hours. These guys worked very hard to get the job done. I would highly recommend this company.

Fernellla A. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and B (can't remember his full name) were amazing. Curteous, efficient and professional. I would definitely request them and recommend them to anyone.

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

James P. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tops!!!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

James P. on 7/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tops!!!

Matthew R. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great job

Jason J. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro worked very efficiently and were able to get a 26-foot truck into a 10 by 30 unit in less than 2 hours! I will definitely use them again!

Alex P. on 7/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very dedicated, fast and careful with my items. Would highly recommend

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Oscar A. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly, Thanks

Daniel B. on 7/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys we had were absolutely wonderful, both hard workers and unloaded our 26' truck in less than 2 hours. These guys are great! Would definitely use them again!

Maureen H. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Took twice as long as it should.

Experienced Movers response:

There is 2 hours minimum. Job was completed in 1 hour and half. It is not our fault that the storage elevator was in use for other customers. Welcome to Florida!

Kyle M. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Ben were superb. Professional, timely and efficient. Assets to the company. Made quick work of our furniture yet careful to ensure it was moved undamaged.Very grateful for their assistance

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you. It is always wonderful to hear a customer is pleased with the service they received. We at Experienced Movers truly care about the job we do and how your belongings are handled.

Sam D. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Alicia T. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic, they brought my furniture up to my 3rd floor condo and were incredibly nice and positive the entire time. I would definitely hire them again.

Doris R. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work. I will hire them again. Highly recommended.

David Z. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcos and Richard were OUTSTANDING! They were tireless workers whom were professional, courteous and handled our belongings meticulously. Would highly recommend this company and these workers

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Haile U. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5-star service! Texted me to confirm time/address couple days prior. Arrived promptly on time with a two dollies to help load my truck. Great, hard working guys in Juan & Oscar. Definitely recommend!

Experienced Movers response:

Thanks for the great review and hope you're enjoying your new place. Recommendations are always welcome and greatly appreciated. Thanks again :)

Enrique P. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. On time and worked right away couldn't have asked for better.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!! Only at Experienced Movers!

Frank K. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers called to confirm within 1/2 hr.,..arrived ahead of schedule, very professional and pleasant, no conflicts, worked hard, would hire again.....Thanks..5 Stars all day long!!!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

John S. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Moving Helper employees brought their own two wheeler and dolly. They came prepared to work and work they did. They were came on a short notice of only 2 hours and moved additional furniture.

Experienced Movers response:

We pride ourselves on providing quality service on every move. Certified Piano Movers /Tuning. Background check on each mover and personally trained.100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Brandon N. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall satisfactory job as they loaded the truck at one location and unloaded at another. They didn’t damage anything which is always a plus when moving.

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Enrique P. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Catherine R. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Theo and his team were really great, very professional, worked super hard to make our move very easy!!! 100% would recommend them!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

merissa t. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

All wasn't put together as I had planned n hoped for. Had to get someone else to help with somethings

Experienced Movers response:

We loading, disassemble furniture unloading but your husband told us not to put the bed together because he forgot the screws at old house. We are the same helper that put all together 2 hours after.

Jeffrey C. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overall satisfactory job. They need to have more care when handling furniture.

Experienced Movers response:

I agree! Your truck driver should not be helping moving furniture after 18 long hours trip. He's not associated nor affiliate with Experienced Movers! Please update this review. Welcome to Florida!

ROBIN s C. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Same crew unloaded as loaded still good

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

stuart z. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, very fast.

stuart z. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers who knew what they were doing to load a truck securely and quickly, great job.

Francis L. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and professional men!

Carla L. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pedro and Victor were awesome! They arrived on time, and hustled from the moment they started. My husband worked with them, and everything was loaded ahead of schedule. Would hire again!

William B. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys worked hard and did a great job!

Elizabeth B. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Charlie and Pedro did a fast, efficientand gentle job of unloading our home furnishings. They exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend them. Thank you, guys!

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Brian M. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful! Pedro and Richard were great. Worked efficiently and took great care of our belongings. Would definitely use them in the future!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!

Rachel R. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that helped us were very hard workers and nothing but the best could be said about their work ethic, professionalism, and friendliness!

Experienced Movers response:

We are very glad to hear that you were very satisfied with our services. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Danielle P. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Theo were prompt,worked quickly and efficiently to load/unload our truck.It was hot but they worked tirelessly. My brother even commented he'd like their help when he moves in WPB. 5 stars!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Ioana S. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful! They work well and very carefully. Would definitely book them again.

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Bonnie D. on 6/25/2016
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Needed a lot of directions of what to do. I wasn't fully packed so I was packing as they were loading but they seemed to not have enough pep in their step. I used this company 2x for this move not hap

Experienced Movers response:

You hired us to move only your Baby Grand Piano. We did not pack or move your furniture. The helpers you have from trucking company Are not associated nor affiliate with Experienced Movers.

Robin s C. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charlie and Theo were quick careful and efficient. Wonderful ecperience

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Robert L. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Job well done!! Very strong, polite, and professional help! Will definitely use again!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!

Gina D. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best movers I have had.

anna G. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Ver helpful. Fast service.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Jeffrey F. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All 4 guys were very polite, they were on time and completed the job with a 1/2 to spare, owner of company was very helpful with getting us furniture pads. Would highly recommend this company..

Experienced Movers response:

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!!! PERIOD!!!

Kristen C. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Movers were careful and very efficient!

Alexander V. on 6/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent.

Blake A. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

10 stars!! These guys are awesome! Showed up 15 minutes early and didn't stop working for 4 hours. I will definitely use them again. Ask for Charlie and Oscar.

Experienced Movers response:

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!!! PERIOD!!!

Richard J. on 6/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Charley arrived on time ready to work. They completely loaded a three bedroom home onto a 24' truck, traveled to the new home and unloaded the same in 4 hours. Amazing work ethic!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

James R. on 6/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very satisfied with services provided by Experienced Movers. Communication was timely and clear. The crew showed up when requested and did an excellent job of loading the truck. Recommend highly.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Susan N. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great team. Unloaded our truck & trailer into storage. Very careful with our belongings and did a great job!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Patricia A. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2ND time we use them. Very satisfied. They are courteous, prompt and professional. I would recommend without reservation.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!!

Ralph W. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charlie and Pedro did a fantastic job of fitting more than I thought possible for the size of truck Uhaul gave us. I would highly recommend them!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Kari Y. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Team was very careful with our furniture and finished early - thank you so much!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Krystal B. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our move with Experienced Movers was fantastic. They arrived on time and got moving RIGHT AWAY. They were beyond kind and professional. They loaded all of our items way quicker than I expected.

Cynthia G. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called Edgar and Jason the same day of my move to help me and they returned my call right away and arrived quickly. They were professional and helpful. I will call them again for my next move.

Daniel M. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great crew!! Would recommend to anyone needing moving help!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

nathana H. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had color coordinated boxes going to different places and they were great about keeping all the colors together and placing them properly in the truck and they had a great attitude about it

Eric N. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, friendly, and willing to do whatever was asked of them to get the job done.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Nora M. on 6/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Douglas were excellent, I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Deli S. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great guys and great help.

Kathleen A S. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! So efficient and worked very hard up and down stairs with very heavy furniture. We were so happy we hired them to help us. Well worth every cent!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Kimberly R. on 6/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience Movers were wonderful. They knew how to protect and pack the moving truck. I would recommend them to anyone moving.

Experienced Movers response:

We pride ourselves on providing quality service on every move. Certified Piano Movers /Tuning. Background check on each mover and personally trained.100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!

BRIAN M. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These movers were beyond professional. Best movers I've dealt with hands down. I would recommend this company in a heart beat. I will definitely use them again.

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Robbyn M. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the help!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers! 100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Pia F. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were all around great! They accommodated to what time was best for me. Wasted no time and got right to packing our uhaul. They completed the job on time, maybe even a bit sooner. Very friendly!

Debbie S. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt and did a good job handling our belongings. :)

Benjamin K. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Happy with the service.

Tarek A. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers showed up on time and worked hard to get the job done.

Marvel N. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Cecil M. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were terrific. They all received 5 stars from me. Cecil and Marty McInnis.

wilson g. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First I want to said thanks to Charly and Pedro excellent service very clean and helpful guys you can trust 100% not easy to find a good moving company but this one 5 stars! Excelente servicio!!!

James S. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can't go wrong!

Experienced Movers response:

You are Right!!! You can't go wrong!!! With more than 1,097 Reviews and almost 3,000 job completed , let me say again. You can't go wrong!!! Only at Experienced Movers! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

RICHARD A. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time great help

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Mary O. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We want Charlie & Richard to help us again for our next move in July. They are the best movers ever!

Experienced Movers response:

"You get what you pay for" At Experienced Movers you always get the best movers, high quality at affordable prices! Certified Piano Movers! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed or your money back! PERIOD!!!

Shakira R. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient, fast and polite!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!!

Louis E. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived early. We're very polite! Charlie & Richard were excellent

Experienced Movers response:

"Come rain, storm or shine" "Come hell or high water" at Experienced Movers we get it Done Right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!!!

Laura C. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were fast, careful and polite. Definitely would use them again and recommend.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!!

Daniel R. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Gerald A. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Thank you Thank you GUYS you ROCK!!! Great Efficient Professionals Very Easy going, they know what they are doing, Re-Hire For SURE!!! OnTime and Excellent Treatment!! HIRE THEM ????????????

Experienced Movers response:

Experienced Movers is based on the belief that our customers needs are of the utmost importance!!!Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs!!! Your goods will always be safe in our hands!!!

Mary beth J. on 5/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys get the job done in an efficient manner and are super professional and careful. I had very valuable antiques.

Experienced Movers response:

We are Certified piano movers. The benefits of using experienced movers who skillfully handles antiques items far outweigh the risk of moving yourself, or trusting inexperienced movers.

Beth M. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were prompt, worked diligently, protected our belongings and were efficient packing the truck.

Experienced Movers response:

100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!!

Jennifer G. on 5/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charlie and Ben were very courteous and professional.

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Russell A. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

.

Experienced Movers response:

As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Richard A. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving helpers maintained communication throughout the process and showed up on time, we're polite and efficient completing the loading ahead of time.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Richard T. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job by Edgar, Oscar, Tom. Very capable and careful.

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Alejandro T. on 5/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called at the last moment and they were able to help me immediately even though it was Sunday.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing the best service provider. Experienced Movers!

Elizabeth M. on 5/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, efficient, and helpful.

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Rory B. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen that came out were excellent in all ways. The moved quickly and with care for my belongings, especially the piano. I would recommend their services to anyone.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Prabhjot G. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charlie and Richard were timely, Organized and extremely professional in loading and unloading our furniture. I highly recommend the services provided by experienced movers.

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Nina W. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Charlie were very nice and helpful

Experienced Movers response:

We pride ourselves on providing quality service on every move. Certified Piano Movers /Tuning. Background check on each mover and personally trained.100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!

RICHARD W. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Excellent organization in storage facility. One mishap between owner and mover resulting in broken file cabinet.

Experienced Movers response:

Customer dropped file cabinet, if He would let the movers do the job, this mishap would not happened. Our movers are professionally trained and if you decide to help any accident you cause is on you.

Jose B. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were fast, profesional and did an excellent job. Would recommend to anyone.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers. As always 100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Kari G. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars! We called at the last minute & they showed up within 1 hour! Charley & Oscar were amazing!1st time to hire a moving company & these guys were awesome! So fast & professional! Ask for Charley

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Michelle G. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great. Showed up when expected and got the job done in quick time. Pleasant and clean as well. Would highly recommend!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers!

Aleah R. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience! Guys were prompt and efficient!

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Fred M. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Charles did a great job efficient and professional

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Lindsey B. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Daniel F. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!! Don't hesitate to call this company. Move went extremely smooth. Took care in product movement and placement. Three thumbs up!!!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Ariana L. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service again! These guys are amazing - very hard workers who just don't quit. I definitely recommend them!

Experienced Movers response:

As always 100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

James R. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wow! I had a 26 foot truck fully loaded and these guys had it unloaded in under 2 hours.They put all the furniture together. They were Awsome and I highly recommend them.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Amanda C. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

The helpers I got were 16 years thoughtful, but they were also only 16, both of them. You would think at least one of them had more experience. I had to for an extra hour due to this. Not happy!

Experienced Movers response:

Really? 35 year old and the other helper 31. Will take this customer to court. Did not pay for the extra time after loading and unloading from the third floor! What's go around comes around!!

John W. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time and ready to go to work. Handled our property as though it belong to them. Good asset to this company.

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! We don’t waste your time, we don’t waste your money! We save your back and protect your belongings!!!

Jennie M. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

*****,They're good and fast...

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Julie S. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

75 minutes late and the main mover was pretty good but the second mover had no experience and scrapped up the hallway because even after being told to keep it straight several times, he dI'd not.

Experienced Movers response:

The driver of you truck that scrapped up the hallway is not associated not affiliated with Experienced Movers. Please correct this information and submit this feedback to them. Welcome to Florida!!!

Chris Z. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent movers. Packed our belongings perfectly in the truck (we didn't think it would fit) but they did it.

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Anette B. on 4/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent! They sent text confirmations and really knew how to efficiently pack a 16' truck. Highly recommended!!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

James S. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Careful with everything and worked hard all day. Would use again.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Jeffrey K. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Everything went good. Movers were prompt. Would use again

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Lauren H. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were awesome, I have used them twice and both times the got the job done in a timely manner and were very professional! I revoked them highly????

Anne T. on 4/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb service by Richard & Pedro. They arrived 20 minutes early and worked non-stop. Due to the size of the move, they agreed to stay until the job was done which ran over by 2 hours. Thank you!

Michael S. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second time using them within a month. Very professional and hard workers.

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Jodi T. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Movers were very friendly and helpful. We were all tired it had been a long day and I think there was a little bit of a language barrier. We have used this company 3 times and would use them again.

Experienced Movers response:

I know you were tired after driving more than 20 hours, But next time let me know, We also have Spanish speaking crew. Say Hola to your Mom, her English is getting better. Welcome to Florida!!!

BARRY E. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard Pedro and Oscar were excellent. Extremely friendly and very good at what they do. I will be calling them again soon.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Bonnie V. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ricardo and Oscar were very friendly and helpful.

Tammy P. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Not only were they fast and very careful they arrived 10 minutes early. We highly recommend their service.

Ronald B. on 4/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked hard good attitude all positive experience for me on my families move to Vero Beach. Thanks

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business.  Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

James K. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both Charlie and Oscar were very good, hard working and were able to get the items on the truck within the allotted time. They packed the truck very well and we didn't have any problems at all.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Lauren H. on 4/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was not at the site but I understood it took a lot longer than expected.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for the tip and the 5 Stars review. It take a little bit more of time with stairs. Welcome to Florida!

Rodney W. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Katherine C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers we hired showed up on time, worked hard through the day and made sure they didn't damage any walls in my new home

Experienced Movers response:

We pride ourselves on providing quality service on every move. Certified Piano Movers /Tuning. Background check on each mover and personally trained.100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Lisa M. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The helpers were great

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

randal m. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The three gentlemen that came out help me were totally professional and extremely helpful. Charlie, Greg and Pedro were outstanding. Thanks so much.

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business.  Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

CHRIS K. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome team! On time and worked hard! Highly recommend

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Greg P. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, on time, and courteous. Thank you!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business.  Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Catherine L. on 3/31/2016
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Only complaint is they did not load truck tow capacity and they left a few things behind

Experienced Movers response:

We Spoked to your wife about the 2 hours completed. We told her about staying to finish the job and She stated it was not necessary and that you will be finish the light items. Thanks for the $$ Tip

Iris S. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers from Experienced Movers, Charlie & Oscar were amazing. I was so worried that everything would not fit in pod, but they did it and in great time. I paid for 3 hrs and they were done in 2.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

ON L. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great . Professional. Fast, and efficient. This was the second time they helped me to move. Thank you for your service.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank you for choosing Experienced Movers!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Kaleia H. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and another gentleman helped me move. They were great! They got me loaded,moved and unloaded in 3 hours. They were fast and careful with my things. I used them before and would recommend them.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Alan K. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We unloaded a 16 ft. truck that I drove to FL from PA into a storage garage. Edgar and Pedro did a terrific job. I will use them again in the future. They were quick, efficient, and tireless.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Morgan M. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars