Experienced Movers

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 3216

Batbara M. on 4/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came 5 minutes early worked steady

james k. on 4/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great movers, good job,+++ listened well

Bonnie K. on 4/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They brought 3 guys for the same cost as 2, and did the job faster. They were nice, careful, responsive to my loading preferences, and did everything to make sure the job happened correctly.

Oliver M. on 4/23/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice and very hard working. I didn't know if we would be able to get the whole move done in 2 hours but they never stopped working. They even managed to get a washer and dryer upstairs!

Darcy G. on 4/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel was great at leading the move. Was very on top of things and always moving to make sure we finished on time. He was able to dtive the uhaul truck even backed into a tight space with no problem.

Darcy G. on 4/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job, they worked fast to get it done in the time frame I booked. Nothing was broken and they were very thoughtful and accommodating. Very pleasant to work with!!

Joshua M. on 4/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,211 Jobs completed and 1,358 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

William E. on 4/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Showed up on time and was very careful with my furniture.

Lee M. on 4/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Timely, efficient and great service. Neither worker was proficient speaking English. Would have been helpful.

Experienced Movers response:

We have both English and Spanish speaker. Your husband from Spain requested Spanish speaker but he show up when movers almost done. Thanks for the tip and Welcome to Florida!!!

Troy G. on 4/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time and did a great job.

John S. on 4/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did a good job and were attentive to my needs and instructions.

Seth T. on 4/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same guys did the loading and then did a fantastic cleaning job that was definitely walk-through ready at final move out inspection. Great company and will definitely use them again.

Seth T. on 4/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional and very good at loading a truck. Everything arrived without damage so very happy with the work.

Jon M. on 4/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd time I've used this company. Each time they have done a great job. Very careful with my stuff and very professional. I will use them again the next time I move.

Brian R. on 4/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were on time, very polite and very careful with our furniture. I would definitely recommend using them !

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,197 Jobs completed and 1,350 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

steve n. on 4/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic all around. Professional and quick. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone in the area.

braian m. on 4/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, punctual and professions service

Tiahna L. on 4/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough great things about Christian & David. They arrived on time, were super friendly and professional and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely hire them again!

Heather A. on 4/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great. Very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend

JEFF S. on 4/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers

Sharolyn N. on 4/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast! Showed up early!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,183 Jobs completed and 1,344 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

jeffery s. on 4/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Very nolagable Not very good English

Jon M. on 4/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David & Miguel were awesome ! Showed up promptly, very curtious, professional and efficient. They went above and beyond. Thanks for your help. Very good guys, highly recommend this company.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,178 Jobs completed and 1,342 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Bradley V. on 4/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men were professional and did everything I asked of them. I will most definitely use them again in the near future.

Francesca F. on 4/7/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They showed up on time ready to work. Communucation with the company was timely and courteous. I world recommend them.

J. Erik G. on 4/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel and team didna great job!

Yvrose C. on 4/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They sent three guys at no extra charge. They packed up my tv for me though I asked for only loading/unloading. They worked hard from start to finish.... GREAT JOB!! Will recommend you to friends.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,175 Jobs completed and 1,338customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Dana P. on 4/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome job and efficient

steve b. on 4/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, money well spent!!!

Art L. on 4/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a great job! Very patient working around our inquisitive grandchildren who wanted to "help". We would highly recommend this team!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,173 Jobs completed and 1,335customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Art L. on 4/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used the Helpers service before and this crew did not disappoint! They arrived on time and were very patient with my daughter making her first move. They took the time to make it work!

Holly H. on 4/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar kept in touch with me every step of the way ... David and Tristan were polite , very fast and never stopped working. They were very careful with our belongings ... we will hire them again soon

Mike S. on 4/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Hard working on time and a pleasure.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,170 Jobs completed and 1,332 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Jennie Rose M. on 4/1/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They are fast and they're very good

Rene S. on 3/31/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!! Showed up on time and took care to handle items carefully. Easiest move yet!

Barry R. on 3/31/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys came on time and brought extra hands to get job done quicker. Very polite and professional. Would give them 10 stars if I could. Will use anytime I need help in the future.

Vivek J. on 3/30/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are awesome, punctual, careful and professional.

Dana P. on 3/30/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent and moved very quickly. All furniture was moved with care and both gentleman were very respectful and on time for the job.

Jessica A. on 3/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional!! They arrived on time. Moved all my heavy furniture up stairs with ease. Cleaned up after themselves. There manner was very professional and polite. I will be using their services agian.

Donald R. on 3/28/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. On time, very careful, and worked hard.

David E. on 3/27/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They came in a timely manner. The time to load my moving truck was quicker than expected. Nothing broke. I would use them again.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,150 Jobs completed and 1,324 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Rebecca M. on 3/27/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These gentlemen were kind, courteous and did an excellent job! I will use them again!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,145 Jobs completed and 1,323 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Corrinne F. on 3/27/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very late arrival, 2 hours after scheduled. Once they arrived, movers were very efficient & offered to bring on additional movers to complete move timely. They need better cars or better scheduling.

Experienced Movers response:

Yes, We offered additional movers at no extra charge to complete move timely. We did not arrived late, customer make a mistake with schedule. Please coordinate with your husband for same schedule!

thomas m. on 3/26/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an awesome job

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,147 Jobs completed and 1,321 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Carolina G. on 3/26/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent moving company. They were on time, professional, and quick. Thank you Christian, Oscar and David.!

Melanie S. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, competent, and professional movers. They definitely made our moving day a good experience. I would recommend them to friends.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,144 Jobs completed and 1,319 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Paulette G. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pedro, Jason and David were absolutely awesome. They were extremely courteous, cautious yet efficient and very professional. Moving from a story townhome into another 3 story. Thanks guys!!

Diana R. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have hired them twice because they are so nice, careful and efficient

Tonya L. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel and Pedro did a wonderful job this is my second time using experienced movers! On time and great., when They got there they got right to it. wasted no time thank you so much

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,142 Jobs completed and 1,316 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Michael G. on 3/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

Terrell F. on 3/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great help

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,135 Jobs completed and 1,315 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

John C. on 3/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived on time and worked every second until the job was done. They did a great job and completed the move with time to spare. I would hire again.

Christopher A. on 3/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a good job and worked efficiently. I'd hire again. Thanks!!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,134 Jobs completed and 1,312 reviews We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You We would not be in business. 100% Sastifaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!!!

Michael M. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I was early and my movers were already there. They accomplished my move with enthusiasm, skill & professionalism.

Experienced Movers response:

Experienced Movers with 3,134 jobs completed!!!1,311 reviews!!! Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover and No extra fees. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD!!!

Alexia R. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to work with Ben and David. They made the stress of moving into a seamless process. They worked quickly and efficiently, and most of all professionally. 10/10. Highly recommend?ed.

Karen R. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Showed up on time, got right to work, and worked efficiently. I would use them again and anytime.

Pedro M. on 3/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and on time. Hard workers. Highly recommend to anyone moving in the Port Saint Lucie area.

Jeffrey G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 Star Review! Edgar and his crew are great. Punctual and very helpful. Wonderful moving help. Will definitely use again for our next move.

Jeffrey G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 Star Review! Edgar and his crew are great. Punctual and very helpful. Wonderful moving help. Will definitely use again for our next move.

Christopher G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time and didn't stop until they were done . Friendly and courteous- would definitely use again!

NICKOLA E. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drivers drove carefully and ensure that our belongings were safe from damages.

NICKOLA E. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were on time and very professional!

Ross P. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, fast and careful. Also on time for arrival

Michael M. on 3/15/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were there when I arrived, and were courteous & well prepared. They accomplished my move quicker than I had anticipated, well short of an hour even though we stopped at 3 different locations.

Virginia P. on 3/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, OnTime, and Professional. Highly recommend.

Christine K. on 3/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prefer not to comment

Experienced Movers response:

5 stars rating is good enough. Let us know when you are ready to empty the storage to your new house. As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Michael J. on 3/12/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only 1 mover spoke English.They were polite but they did not stack our trailer high and tight.This costs us more money for waisted space. Manager tried to charge us 2 hrs for going 1.5 hrs over time!

Experienced Movers response:

There is 2 hours minimum, we don't charge travel fees like other companies driving 60 miles one way to your location $97 for 2 hours job is a deal. Uhaul charge for the truck not the space. God bless!

Sravan Bharath N. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro was very professional and completed the job very fast.

Daniel P. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended! They did a great job for us!

Daniel P. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Very pleasant moving experience!

Thomas R. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

LAKESHA F. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

LAKESHA F. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would recommend, great service!

Susan N. on 3/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Karen L. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful, virtuous and contientious workers!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,108 jobs completed/1,290 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Christine C. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great!! Arrived on time and were very careful but quick. Very professional and friendly. As always, so easy thanks to Edgar as well. 5 stars for ExperiencedMovers.

Brian K. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The movers were 15 minutes late with zero communication. I had to contact them.They said they didn't have my number. They also damaged some furniture as well as walls and doors in my home.Never again

Experienced Movers response:

Absolutely not true! Job scheduled 8am customer show up with the truck 11am/Did not pay extra time /1,000 plus reviews can't be wrong. What goes around, comes around. Will not move this customer again

PHILLIP J. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar, Pedro, Christian and Jason did a great job they worked awesome as a team!! Highly recommend and would use again.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,103 jobs completed/1,286 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Claude K. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Arrived late, could not understand English. Did not demonstrate claimed 15 years of moving experience.

Experienced Movers response:

You hired us to move your baby grand piano. The movers that drove your truck/loading are not affiliated nor associated with Experienced Movers. Please update this review. Enjoy your New Grand Piano!!!

Julio M. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were great from start to finish. Worked very quickly and handled everything with care. Great price! I will use them again no questions.

Debra A. on 3/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and professional. Very accommodating.

Chessi R. on 2/28/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars they were great and were a big help. I recommend them!

Jan M B. on 2/24/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Antonio and Jose were great. Very courteous and respectful.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,082 jobs completed/1,282 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Anna O. on 2/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! I am so pleased with these guys. Very professional and friendly. They unloaded our 20 foot Uhaul into a 10x16 storage with speed and efficiency. I would highly recommend them.

Luyi Y. on 2/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpers. Ordered 2 people for 2 hours. They sent 3 people and finished in 1/2 hour. Satisfied!

Gina D. on 2/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have moved quite a few times in the past year and this company was one of the best. They were very careful with my belongings, extremely professional and I would most definitely hire them again

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,076 jobs completed/1,279 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Ya-hui F. on 2/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his partner were very friendly and professional. They were very cautious on how they packed the truck. Arrived on time.

Laurie M. on 2/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome movers. Great guys. Very kind and helpful.

Jennette S. on 2/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

PHILIP W. on 2/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He rolled up and jumped right to work and made the job of loading and unloading fly! Great Job. It was about an hour and a half.

Steve H. on 2/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional with helpful attitudes! On time and careful in loading and unloading.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD 3,052 jobs completed/1,274 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Kristopher A. on 2/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both of my movers were professional and hard working. I really appreciate their hard work! Great value for the money!!!

Carolyn K. on 2/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Perfect communication before the move and 4 guys on time on moving day. Unloaded quickly and diligently, and eager to help with final details. Would absolutely use again!

Suzanne P. on 2/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely professional, prompt and efficient. Very kind and quick. They mananged two flight of stairs with sharp corners and moved two full bedroom sets without so much as a scratch anywhere.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,050 job completed/1,271 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Thomas B. on 1/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that showed up were "Tom", "Ben" & "Perdo" and I was very happy with their help, they are outstanding workers and I highly recommend getting them.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,039 job completed/1,270 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Tonya L. on 1/28/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Pedro and Oscar were great they made my moving experience so stress-free very fast they work together well. and I only went an hour over perfect job can't wait to book you guys again ????

SUJIT M. on 1/27/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly movers. They were on time and helped me load all my furniture from my 2nd/3rd floor condo into my truck very efficiently. Highly recommend them to all.

Kristine L. on 1/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast & efficient and was there within hours

christina H. on 1/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I booked them the night before, and edgar texted me the next morning and got me 2 guys to help w. Move. They were AMAZING to say the least... i will def work with them again no questions asked...

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Luiz B. on 1/19/2017

I PAY IN CASH DIRECT TO GUYS OF COMPANY.

Joshua S. on 1/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro

Joshua S. on 1/17/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro

Mathew A. on 1/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. I needed movers last minute. I booked my UHaul truck and hired these guys for the day before New Years. They worked fast and efficiently. I was really grateful and impressed

Experienced Movers response:

We pride ourselves on providing quality service on every move. Certified Piano Movers /Tuning. Background check on each mover and personally trained.100 % Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Maria C. on 1/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro were amazing!! Very nice guys and very hardworking!! They didn't stop at all. They loaded everything and made my move so easy! Thank you, Jason and Pedro! Definitely book these guys!!

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Denise K. on 1/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experienced movers did a fantastic job!!!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Sandra G. on 1/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need to read labels on boxes. Too much reorganization required on receiving end requiring owners to do a lot of unnecessary moving

Experienced Movers response:

Every box and furniture was exactly loaded as instructed by your husband. If you can be there for next moving to finish loading the storage. As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Alan K. on 1/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tommy and David did a great job. They were very professional hard workers. Both were very careful with our belongings.

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Susan K. on 12/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My moving helpers worked tirelessly and diligently the entire time they were at my locations!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Thomas R. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice work

Sophia J. on 12/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were ready and willing to perform the task at hand.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Eric F. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hard workers.

Brandi E. on 12/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were professional, quick, and on time.

Sabrina L. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On time and quick drop off - wish we had known we needed a payment code before they arrived because Im across the country and my the box was being delivered to my families home.

Sabrina L. on 12/17/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Good Service. On-time with easy text notifications.

Gary W. on 12/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job very professional and done fast??????????

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!PERIOD! Only at Experienced Movers!

Donna C. on 12/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These movers wer prompt...listened to how we wanted items packed to facilitate unloading. They were great!

Ronald S. on 12/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great workers

Cheryl D. on 12/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were wonderful, Careful movers. Very professional and on time.

ADRIANA A. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! They came on only 24hr notice, were fast and efficient with moving a piece of heavy furniture upstairs! Definitely using them again in the future!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!PERIOD!!!

Joseph A. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Third time I've used them to help me move. Love this company! Honest and hard working.

Diana G. on 11/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, great guys. There was a problem that they didn't bring tools, the owner, Edgar, made it right at check out. Were careful, polite and never stopped working even though we went extra time. A++

Experienced Movers response:

As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD!

Joseph A. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used them before and will use them again. They came in at the last minute and came quick. They were professional, courteous, and worked quickly. They're worth the few extra dollars.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction guaranteed PERIOD!

Tim S. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Paul P. on 11/13/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn't hear from them until I called after they were 30 mins late. They arrived 70 mins late. The 2 guys worked hard but broke an end table, a dresser and tried to over charge me an hour. stay away.

Experienced Movers response:

You only hired us to move the Grand Piano. The other 2 guys that were late and broke the end table are not associate nor affiliate with Experienced Movers. Please update this review. Thank you

James W. on 11/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar & his associate were prompt, courteous & professional

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Richard C. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Michelle B. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Movers were late getting to house, just started unloading not much communication. The put big scratch in wall, offered to buy paint to fix. HAVNT seen them since. Very dissapointed,

Experienced Movers response:

NOT TRUE. Customer refuse to pay extra hour and Offer the movers $30 to paint 2 rooms not including the paint. Really? You spend probably more than $30 just in paint. Won't move this customer again!!

Lauren S. on 11/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great work!! We had to reschedule and they were very helpful. Extremely hard working guys who never complained about all the steps!! Very courteous and careful. Thank you!

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Amit J. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unload everything very carefully and put it on right place. No rush and damage. Very nice people and friendly. Thank You.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Amit J. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First movers came on time and didn't waste any time. Very friendly and cooperative. I don't find any single problem on my move. Thank You.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

carlos p. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ask for Frankie and Nathan they're the best

Kim S. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were late - but becasue they were they added an additional helper to the job - very professionsal

Lisa R. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service showed up on time, they were polite and professional and worked quickly.

Lacey H. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice guys, quick and efficient. Would hire again!

Lindsay T. on 10/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with Experienced Movers and would hire them again in the future.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Dorothy P. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very good and got everything unloaded at two different places within the 3 hour time limit.

Cornell P. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job. Worked hard.

James R. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd time I used them in 6 months. I very highly recommend them.

Ronald S. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys

Druzilla J. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The nice gentlemen who loaded up the truck was very fast. They were both so nice and helpful. I was very happy with the way everything was loaded and packed into the moving van.

Carlos P. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

recommended

Alanna Q. on 10/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional and amazing! They even repositioned the moving truck for me. Worked quickly too and got the move in done in time. Thank you!

joel f. on 10/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job busted some serious butt. Anytime I have a job in Florida these are the guys I will hire.

Kelvin P. on 10/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar and his son were amazing! They showed up an hour early and started helping. I was completely surprised when they arrived. Prompt and helpful, made moving stress free. Highly recommend. Thanks!

Michael C. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent moving assistance. The two movers provided fantastic service - by far the best unload service I have ever seen. I would highly recommend them!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Thomas H. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They showed up early, and worked hard and very professional.

Experienced Movers response:

Due to hurricane customer requested reschedule from 10/6/16 to 10/8/16 and job was completed early in the morning. All gas station closed on 10/6/16(No Fuel). As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Mohamed k. on 10/6/2016

The mover states that they unable to get gas so therefore unable to come to move.

John M. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were great. Knocked out unloading a packed 20ft uhaul in 2 hours. Did a great job!

Elian C. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Those guys are fast, careful and professionals.

Carlos P. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both movers were courteous, diligent, smart and hardworking. I will ask for them again when I move into my house. Thank you.

Anne B. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went above and beyond for us!

Martin F. on 9/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

3 guys showed up instead of 2. Hey finished much faster than planned and even swept the truck after. They were very courteous and efficient.

Sabina S. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Pedro & Andy for an awesome job!! Highly professional, very fast, great attitude!!

Thomas R. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys worked really hard and we're very careful with my belongings. Packed the truck with efficiency. And managed to fit everything in to my surprise

Shirley T. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two very hard working guys. Unloaded full pod in under two hours

Kimberly S. on 9/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredible service. They had everything placed where I wanted in an hour. Amazing!!

Daniel N. on 9/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar was absolutely awesome to do business with. His team was so professional and caring. Crazy hard workers! I bought them lunch and they wouldn't too to eat! I would re-hire in a heartbeat! Love'em

Doug V. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We used Edgar and his crew three times. We keep coming back they are great , prompt and professional five stars!!!!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! PERIOD!!!

Virginia U. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar and his coworker were great! Made the move very easy.

Mark P. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were prompt and attentive. Made unloading our pod a breeze.

Robert Y. on 9/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. I would recommend these movers to all.

John B. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guys - worked very quickly and did a great job loading our trailer - well worth it!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Michele A. on 9/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good workers!

Kristina E. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Barry G. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. Friendly and professional crew.

Julie W. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were Danny and Richard and they were amazing. We were moving heavy equipment and they were fast and efficient and totally professional. Arrived early & were available for add'l hired time

Anggi A. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They both were awesome and curteous.. I had a pleasant experience.

Melissa K. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sent two great guys who got the job done fast.

TRAVIS B. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived on time, and were very attentive and listened to everything asked of them. Moved everything in very fast and efficiently. I would recommend to anyone.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed Period!!! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving! Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service!

Tracey T. on 9/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that showed up were punctual, pleasant and efficient. Would recommended and use them again!

Kristen P. on 9/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt and respectful, and worked promptly and efficientlt

KRISTEN M. on 9/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can not say enough good things about Edgar and his team. They were professional and went above and beyond for me when Uhaul made several errors with the delivery of the UBox. I HIGHLY recommend him!

Chris M. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience of this moving experience these guys were extremely careful and ive dealt with many moving companies. THANKS FELLAS

Kimberly C. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! Very efficient and fit a lot more on the truck than we would have been able to get. So glad we hired them, would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Adam C. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Douglas and Leo were on time, professional and efficient at loading and unloading my two bedroom apartment. There was a slight language barrier but they were prepared with a translation app. 6 stars!

Sumer o. on 8/27/2016

The mover was suppose to follow our truck but did not and showed up after truck was already empty most of the way

william b. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers fast and great with handling my things. This is my fourth move with them and I will use them the next time as well.

Chennell R. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous.

michael k. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing team! Showed up on time, loaded the furniture and boxes on the truck, unloaded the stuff at my new house, didn't break anything,followed instructions on what to place where. Just excellent.

AMANDA L. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were on time and very motivated.

Danielle M. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great

Jason J. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Nicole S. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a great group of guys!! Very professional from start to finish!!!

GUSTAVO I. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Carla B. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Jo-D F. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gg

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Kimberly W. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Jason were great. They showed up early, were courteous, and showed care for my home and belongings. Would definitely use again!

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Billy H. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Jason did great work.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Kenneth C. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good at communication! Professional, safe, quick and asked all relevant questions of us about which boxes went to which room. Keep up the good work!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Joseph W. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had Richard & Victor. They were courteous, efficient, and handled our belongings with such care. I would absolutely hire them again!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Patrick M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific job, great team. Punctual, hard workers, polite, careful, very capable, worked with me on changing the scheduling. Great experience.

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Michael M. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team of 4 was amazing. Extremely professional and on top of my move. I moved out of a three bedroom apartment into a storage unit in town. I idea how they fit so much in my truck master packers

Experienced Movers response:

We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You we would not be in business. Background Check on each mover and personally trained!!! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Len G. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

E

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Sandi C. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Theo and Pedro arrived early and got to work as soon as we were ready for them I would definitely use them again!

Brent L. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good movers. This is my second time using them.

Kelley M. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used Experienced Movers 5 or more moves. Edgar, Oscar, Pedro, Jason & Theo were professional and efficient! Thanks again for moving me into my new home!

Joseph B. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar and Pedro were amazing. Friendly, strong, fast and careful. We hired them immediately to unload. They are great!

Experienced Movers response:

Thank You! Over 15 years of experience in residential/commercial moving. Background Check on each mover and personally trained to ensure the best service. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!

Belinda J. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move was handled quickly and efficiently

Experienced Movers response:

Our movers are professionally trained to work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!

Lisa R. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, great communication and worked hard

Experienced Movers response:

There is no greater feeling than knowing we've satisfied our customer beyond their expectations, but; that's what "Experienced Movers is all about! 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Adriana A. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason & Richard rocked the job out! They were very friendly and pleasant to work with, quick and efficient, as well as hard working. Definitely will use them in the future and recommend them to all.