Experienced Movers

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 3363

Thomas J. on 6/24/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Guys showed up on time and worked steady.

Tom M. on 6/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic !! Don't think twice.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,362 Jobs completed and 1,448 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Charles A. on 6/24/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys were great and help me with the moving with the best of their ability.

Rachel C. on 6/23/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Excellent fast work.

aimee B. on 6/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work! They were extremely careful with my belongings and worked fast to complete the job. They were on time, friendly and diligent. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,349Jobs completed and 1,445 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

deborah s. on 6/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awessome excellent service

Gwendolyn F. on 6/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Victor T. on 6/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both guys worked hard and were very careful with furniture and did it in a safe way, You have a very good young man in Ben! He speaks up and takes control! We were very impressed with him!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,345 Jobs completed and 1,442 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Edward T. on 6/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job

Brian H. on 6/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great communication. Very accommodating would use again. Great price. They unloaded two trucks in two hours hard workers.

Case W. on 6/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing guys, super fast and carful . Will use again for sure

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,335 Jobs completed and 1,439 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Carlos P. on 6/12/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys just came in and got it done. I'm incredibly happy with the service provided.

Irene M. on 6/12/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Came on time. Wondrrful. Professional.

Irene M. on 6/12/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent gentlemen. Great help. Prompt, curteous, neat, helpful. Thank you.

Thomas F. on 6/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 men you sent me were friendly and hard working. Everything went smoothly! I will definitely use them again!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,327 Jobs completed and 1,435 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Hany T. on 6/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The helpers were excellent. They even help me stack the truck in a way that I would have never been able to. Very hard-working and decent helpers that I got.

Nichole S. on 6/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and were great about taking my furniture and packed my storage container perfectly!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,321 Jobs completed and 1,433 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Kelly H. on 6/4/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked well

Meg G. on 6/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! On time.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,318 Jobs completed and 1,431 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Meg G. on 6/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys. Worked hard 100% of the time. Took care to do the job right.

Raymond E. on 5/31/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome job the men were great

Carmen S. on 5/31/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional & I would definitely use them again; as well as refer them to both family and friends..... Cant say enough good things about their service.... Highly recommend

Dean P. on 5/30/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and helpful!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,312 Jobs completed and 1,427 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Roger M. on 5/30/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I believe my order specified an 8:30 AM start time. I asked them to come earlier. The arrived at 9:20 AM. I already unloaded many of the boxes by then.They spent 1 hour to finish.

Experienced Movers response:

Job scheduled 10:30am it was in your email. You requested to come earlier, we got there 9:20am one hour ten minutes before the original schedule time. As always 100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!!!

Thomas R. on 5/30/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent helpers. Great workers.

Amber C. on 5/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our moving team did a great job today. They were very kind and accommodating. They worked non-stop, not wasting any of the paid time. I would hire them again!

AMIE K. on 5/27/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional very knowledgeable very efficient

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,304 Jobs completed and 1,423 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Laurie W. on 5/26/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were awesome! Showed up early, worked hard and were extremely helpful! I would not hesitate to use them again. I highly recommend.

Kirk M. on 5/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant professional. Highly recommend

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,299 Jobs completed and 1,421 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Todd W. on 5/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time excellent help moved everything we needed highly recommend

Eric N. on 5/23/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time that I have used Experienced Movers. I highly recommend them to anyone needing moving service.

Jennifer M. on 5/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They showed up on time. Great communication and response prior to the help day.

Patricia S. on 5/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christian and David were great. They arrived on time, very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend.

james h. on 5/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent movers

Bradley V. on 5/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second time I've used them and always great

William K. on 5/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived early and ready to start moving. The movers were hard workers and friendly. They know how to pack a truck and use all of the space appropriately. Nothing was damaged and they completed on time

Dolores M. on 5/19/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Did a great job. Very pleased

Jennifer P. on 5/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christian and David were excellent!!! I cannot say enough good things about their service and professionalism. Thanks so much for making my day and move easier!

dale p. on 5/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was excellent and Oscar is a great driver for a 36' uhaul truck. thank u

dale p. on 5/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OscarBoth were GREAT! nice men and they were very polite and carfull with our stuff......I like them both so much I asked them if I could request them in about 8 months when need again. 5 star

Steven G. on 5/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were quick and maximized the space in our truck way better than we could have on our own.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,282 Jobs completed and 1,409 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Michael K. on 5/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. Arrived early and stayed late. Worked hard all day. Would use again without question.

Donald M. on 5/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased. Movers were polite, courteous and hustled throughput the job. We would use them again.

JANET S. on 5/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a fantastic job unloading our stuff from a packed 6x12' uHaul, up 3 flights of stairs in 2 hours! AMAZING. THANK YOU!! TOTALLY SATISFIED and would use them again!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,280 Jobs completed and 1,406 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Don J. on 5/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen were prompt, efficient, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend them.

Clifford J. on 5/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the 2 guys..Very polite and worked fast and careful..We will definitely use you again and recommend you..Great prices..Allowed us to use the guys 2 extra bours

Guillermo P. on 5/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got the job done. Was happy with service.

Rebecca K. on 5/14/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

My movers were extremely nice and helpful. They even showed up early. Would use again.

Stephanie N. on 5/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two who came to move my furniture were wonderful. I appreciated all of their help. They were very careful with my furniture and quick. Thank you so much!

Nikie L. on 5/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, quick, and great uhaul loading skills :)

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,274 Jobs completed and 1,400 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

HARRY B. on 5/12/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service but could have kept us better informed of arrival time. Would recommend as the team was accommodating

Mark O. on 5/12/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, arrived early and worked non-stop. Would recommend to anyone!

Brandon W. on 5/12/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christian & Oscar were awesome!!Took excellent care with all the loading and moving. In addition they were packing wizards and maximized the space.These guys definitely own the high scores in Tetris!!

James & Michelle B. on 5/12/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service, hard workers. Very satisfied!

Stephanie S. on 5/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, fantastic!!! Arrived early and worked non stop. Super professiomla and hard working, would use them again for sure!!! 5 bedrooms and totally underestimated the help the help I needed & stay

Joanne S. on 5/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys got the job done well. No issues! Especially lifting gym equipment!

Amy G. on 5/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very efficient and finished the job in 1 hour and we had rented them for 2. Very fast paced and careful with our belongs. We'll definitely use again!

Jay B. on 5/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. I would recommend to others.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,263 Jobs completed and 1,392 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

James P. on 5/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!!! Very professional!!

Alice N. on 5/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good and hard working crew

Carrie C. on 5/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They worked hard, it was a long day!

Robert R. on 5/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed tasks with direction.

Linda C. on 5/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the Movers. They showed up on time and worked well as a team. I would definitely hire them again!

MARY ANN D. on 5/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did excellent job took care of my things helped finish work other moving company didn't finish and never hesitated to help me out. Extremely satisfied and would recommend highly

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,244 Jobs completed and 1,386 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

MARY ANN D. on 5/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went beyond they were fantastic and took care of my property very satisfied will definitely use them again and would highly recommend. Very honest.

Sara S. on 5/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! Arrived on time and ready to work. All loaded and unloaded in a timely manner. The manager of storage place even commented on them being very efficient and professional. 5 stars!

Dolores W. on 5/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two men from Experiened Movers were on time, courteous, listened to my concerns with certain fragile items, and were careful with all of my furniture and household goods. They did a great job.

Jordan D. on 5/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the service

Alan F. on 5/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and Christian were Great!

Jeff N. on 5/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great! Came early, stayed late (my fault), disassembled large furniture, wrapped all my belongings for protection, and loaded it all into the truck without any incident or complaint!

Jennifer P. on 5/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient service. Great job! Thanks!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,239 Jobs completed and 1,379 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Karen L. on 5/1/2017

Have not received call from movers in almost a week since my order.i have called four times leaving messages and have not received a phone call back from anyone. I will be looking for another company to help me move.

Gabriele F. on 5/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient and friendly

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,237 Jobs completed and 1,378 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Robert R. on 4/30/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Workers will be called back to work another job. A++

Mark M. on 4/30/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Carlos and Carlos did a great job.

LAKESHA B. on 4/30/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were on time and prompt. They also worked efficiently and non-stop with very few breaks. I would highly recommend this company. Have used them more than once!

Shannon D. on 4/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went perfect, the guys were a great help with our move!

glenda v. on 4/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional, respectful of my belongings and courteous to me.

Walter A. on 4/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our Uhaul Helpers were excellent. They were professional, careful and expeditious. I definitely would highly recommend them for any level of moving job.

Adam C. on 4/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did an amazing job packing the truck and making sure our furniture was protected. We will definitely use this company again.

MARCELO P. on 4/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, professional, experience and happy to be there. Highly recommended.

Adam F. on 4/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

Walanda F. on 4/28/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

David and his parter were very nice and profesionall. I do not have any issues and they move very fast without breaking anything. The price was just right for me no hidden fees at all. 4 Stars fro

Denise B. on 4/27/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job! Great movers....highly recommend!!

Ginny M. on 4/26/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very polite and helpful. They are experts at utilizing every inch of space on the truck and in the storage unit! Highly recommend

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,220 Jobs completed and 1,366 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Javier J. on 4/26/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian and Daniel were absurdly fantastic. Cool dudes that were extremely efficient. I will definitely use experience movers again !!!!

Batbara M. on 4/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came 5 minutes early worked steady

james k. on 4/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great movers, good job,+++ listened well

Bonnie K. on 4/24/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They brought 3 guys for the same cost as 2, and did the job faster. They were nice, careful, responsive to my loading preferences, and did everything to make sure the job happened correctly.

Oliver M. on 4/23/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice and very hard working. I didn't know if we would be able to get the whole move done in 2 hours but they never stopped working. They even managed to get a washer and dryer upstairs!

Darcy G. on 4/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel was great at leading the move. Was very on top of things and always moving to make sure we finished on time. He was able to dtive the uhaul truck even backed into a tight space with no problem.

Darcy G. on 4/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job, they worked fast to get it done in the time frame I booked. Nothing was broken and they were very thoughtful and accommodating. Very pleasant to work with!!

Joshua M. on 4/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,211 Jobs completed and 1,358 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

William E. on 4/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Showed up on time and was very careful with my furniture.

Lee M. on 4/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Timely, efficient and great service. Neither worker was proficient speaking English. Would have been helpful.

Experienced Movers response:

We have both English and Spanish speaker. Your husband from Spain requested Spanish speaker but he show up when movers almost done. Thanks for the tip and Welcome to Florida!!!

Troy G. on 4/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time and did a great job.

John S. on 4/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did a good job and were attentive to my needs and instructions.

Seth T. on 4/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same guys did the loading and then did a fantastic cleaning job that was definitely walk-through ready at final move out inspection. Great company and will definitely use them again.

Seth T. on 4/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional and very good at loading a truck. Everything arrived without damage so very happy with the work.

Jon M. on 4/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd time I've used this company. Each time they have done a great job. Very careful with my stuff and very professional. I will use them again the next time I move.

Brian R. on 4/16/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were on time, very polite and very careful with our furniture. I would definitely recommend using them !

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,197 Jobs completed and 1,350 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

steve n. on 4/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fantastic all around. Professional and quick. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone in the area.

braian m. on 4/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, punctual and professions service

Tiahna L. on 4/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough great things about Christian & David. They arrived on time, were super friendly and professional and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely hire them again!

Heather A. on 4/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great. Very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend

JEFF S. on 4/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers

Sharolyn N. on 4/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast! Showed up early!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,183 Jobs completed and 1,344 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

jeffery s. on 4/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Very nolagable Not very good English

Jon M. on 4/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David & Miguel were awesome ! Showed up promptly, very curtious, professional and efficient. They went above and beyond. Thanks for your help. Very good guys, highly recommend this company.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,178 Jobs completed and 1,342 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Bradley V. on 4/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men were professional and did everything I asked of them. I will most definitely use them again in the near future.

Francesca F. on 4/7/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They showed up on time ready to work. Communucation with the company was timely and courteous. I world recommend them.

J. Erik G. on 4/7/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel and team didna great job!

Yvrose C. on 4/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They sent three guys at no extra charge. They packed up my tv for me though I asked for only loading/unloading. They worked hard from start to finish.... GREAT JOB!! Will recommend you to friends.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,175 Jobs completed and 1,338customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Dana P. on 4/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome job and efficient

steve b. on 4/4/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, money well spent!!!

Art L. on 4/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a great job! Very patient working around our inquisitive grandchildren who wanted to "help". We would highly recommend this team!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,173 Jobs completed and 1,335customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Art L. on 4/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used the Helpers service before and this crew did not disappoint! They arrived on time and were very patient with my daughter making her first move. They took the time to make it work!

Holly H. on 4/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edgar kept in touch with me every step of the way ... David and Tristan were polite , very fast and never stopped working. They were very careful with our belongings ... we will hire them again soon

Mike S. on 4/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Hard working on time and a pleasure.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,170 Jobs completed and 1,332 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Jennie Rose M. on 4/1/2017
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They are fast and they're very good

Rene S. on 3/31/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!! Showed up on time and took care to handle items carefully. Easiest move yet!

Barry R. on 3/31/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys came on time and brought extra hands to get job done quicker. Very polite and professional. Would give them 10 stars if I could. Will use anytime I need help in the future.

Vivek J. on 3/30/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are awesome, punctual, careful and professional.

Dana P. on 3/30/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent and moved very quickly. All furniture was moved with care and both gentleman were very respectful and on time for the job.

Jessica A. on 3/29/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional!! They arrived on time. Moved all my heavy furniture up stairs with ease. Cleaned up after themselves. There manner was very professional and polite. I will be using their services agian.

Donald R. on 3/28/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. On time, very careful, and worked hard.

David E. on 3/27/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They came in a timely manner. The time to load my moving truck was quicker than expected. Nothing broke. I would use them again.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,150 Jobs completed and 1,324 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Rebecca M. on 3/27/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These gentlemen were kind, courteous and did an excellent job! I will use them again!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,145 Jobs completed and 1,323 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Corrinne F. on 3/27/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very late arrival, 2 hours after scheduled. Once they arrived, movers were very efficient & offered to bring on additional movers to complete move timely. They need better cars or better scheduling.

Experienced Movers response:

Yes, We offered additional movers at no extra charge to complete move timely. We did not arrived late, customer make a mistake with schedule. Please coordinate with your husband for same schedule!

thomas m. on 3/26/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an awesome job

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,147 Jobs completed and 1,321 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Carolina G. on 3/26/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent moving company. They were on time, professional, and quick. Thank you Christian, Oscar and David.!

Melanie S. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, competent, and professional movers. They definitely made our moving day a good experience. I would recommend them to friends.

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,144 Jobs completed and 1,319 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Paulette G. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pedro, Jason and David were absolutely awesome. They were extremely courteous, cautious yet efficient and very professional. Moving from a story townhome into another 3 story. Thanks guys!!

Diana R. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have hired them twice because they are so nice, careful and efficient

Tonya L. on 3/25/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Miguel and Pedro did a wonderful job this is my second time using experienced movers! On time and great., when They got there they got right to it. wasted no time thank you so much

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,142 Jobs completed and 1,316 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

Michael G. on 3/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

Terrell F. on 3/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great help

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,135 Jobs completed and 1,315 customer reviews!! We assure complete satisfaction at all times!! We value You and without You We would not be in business!!100% Sastifaction Guaranteed!! PERIOD!!!

John C. on 3/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived on time and worked every second until the job was done. They did a great job and completed the move with time to spare. I would hire again.

Christopher A. on 3/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a good job and worked efficiently. I'd hire again. Thanks!!

Experienced Movers response:

With 3,134 Jobs completed and 1,312 reviews We assure complete satisfaction at all times. We value You and without You We would not be in business. 100% Sastifaction Guaranteed! PERIOD!!!

Michael M. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I was early and my movers were already there. They accomplished my move with enthusiasm, skill & professionalism.

Experienced Movers response:

Experienced Movers with 3,134 jobs completed!!!1,311 reviews!!! Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover and No extra fees. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD!!!

Alexia R. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to work with Ben and David. They made the stress of moving into a seamless process. They worked quickly and efficiently, and most of all professionally. 10/10. Highly recommend?ed.

Karen R. on 3/19/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Showed up on time, got right to work, and worked efficiently. I would use them again and anytime.

Pedro M. on 3/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and on time. Hard workers. Highly recommend to anyone moving in the Port Saint Lucie area.

Jeffrey G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 Star Review! Edgar and his crew are great. Punctual and very helpful. Wonderful moving help. Will definitely use again for our next move.

Jeffrey G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 Star Review! Edgar and his crew are great. Punctual and very helpful. Wonderful moving help. Will definitely use again for our next move.

Christopher G. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time and didn't stop until they were done . Friendly and courteous- would definitely use again!

NICKOLA E. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drivers drove carefully and ensure that our belongings were safe from damages.

NICKOLA E. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were on time and very professional!

Ross P. on 3/17/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, fast and careful. Also on time for arrival

Michael M. on 3/15/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were there when I arrived, and were courteous & well prepared. They accomplished my move quicker than I had anticipated, well short of an hour even though we stopped at 3 different locations.

Virginia P. on 3/15/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, OnTime, and Professional. Highly recommend.

Christine K. on 3/14/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prefer not to comment

Experienced Movers response:

5 stars rating is good enough. Let us know when you are ready to empty the storage to your new house. As always 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!

Michael J. on 3/12/2017
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Only 1 mover spoke English.They were polite but they did not stack our trailer high and tight.This costs us more money for waisted space. Manager tried to charge us 2 hrs for going 1.5 hrs over time!

Experienced Movers response:

There is 2 hours minimum, we don't charge travel fees like other companies driving 60 miles one way to your location $97 for 2 hours job is a deal. Uhaul charge for the truck not the space. God bless!

Sravan Bharath N. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Pedro was very professional and completed the job very fast.

Daniel P. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended! They did a great job for us!

Daniel P. on 3/11/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Very pleasant moving experience!

Thomas R. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

LAKESHA F. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

LAKESHA F. on 3/10/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would recommend, great service!

Susan N. on 3/9/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very helpful and courteous. Thank you!

Karen L. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful, virtuous and contientious workers!

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,108 jobs completed/1,290 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Christine C. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great!! Arrived on time and were very careful but quick. Very professional and friendly. As always, so easy thanks to Edgar as well. 5 stars for ExperiencedMovers.

Brian K. on 3/3/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The movers were 15 minutes late with zero communication. I had to contact them.They said they didn't have my number. They also damaged some furniture as well as walls and doors in my home.Never again

Experienced Movers response:

Absolutely not true! Job scheduled 8am customer show up with the truck 11am/Did not pay extra time /1,000 plus reviews can't be wrong. What goes around, comes around. Will not move this customer again

PHILLIP J. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oscar, Pedro, Christian and Jason did a great job they worked awesome as a team!! Highly recommend and would use again.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,103 jobs completed/1,286 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Claude K. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Arrived late, could not understand English. Did not demonstrate claimed 15 years of moving experience.

Experienced Movers response:

You hired us to move your baby grand piano. The movers that drove your truck/loading are not affiliated nor associated with Experienced Movers. Please update this review. Enjoy your New Grand Piano!!!

Julio M. on 3/2/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were great from start to finish. Worked very quickly and handled everything with care. Great price! I will use them again no questions.

Debra A. on 3/1/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous and professional. Very accommodating.

Chessi R. on 2/28/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars they were great and were a big help. I recommend them!

Jan M B. on 2/24/2017
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Antonio and Jose were great. Very courteous and respectful.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,082 jobs completed/1,282 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Anna O. on 2/21/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! I am so pleased with these guys. Very professional and friendly. They unloaded our 20 foot Uhaul into a 10x16 storage with speed and efficiency. I would highly recommend them.

Luyi Y. on 2/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpers. Ordered 2 people for 2 hours. They sent 3 people and finished in 1/2 hour. Satisfied!

Gina D. on 2/20/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have moved quite a few times in the past year and this company was one of the best. They were very careful with my belongings, extremely professional and I would most definitely hire them again

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD! 3,076 jobs completed/1,279 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Ya-hui F. on 2/18/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and his partner were very friendly and professional. They were very cautious on how they packed the truck. Arrived on time.

Laurie M. on 2/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome movers. Great guys. Very kind and helpful.

Jennette S. on 2/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

PHILIP W. on 2/8/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He rolled up and jumped right to work and made the job of loading and unloading fly! Great Job. It was about an hour and a half.

Steve H. on 2/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional with helpful attitudes! On time and careful in loading and unloading.

Experienced Movers response:

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed PERIOD 3,052 jobs completed/1,274 reviews, Experienced Movers Rated #1/Certified Piano Movers/Tuning. Background Check on each mover. No extra fees. We get it done Right!

Kristopher A. on 2/6/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both of my movers were professional and hard working. I really appreciate their hard work! Great value for the money!!!

Carolyn K. on 2/5/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Perfect communication before the move and 4 guys on time on moving day. Unloaded quickly and diligently, and eager to help with final details. Would absolutely use again!

Suzanne P. on 2/4/2017
Rating: