Executive Moving & Storage Solutions

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 101

Jeffrey L. on 5/24/2017
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

One of the helpers arrived 30 minutes after the other, yet they both left at the 2 hour mark.

Jeffrey H. on 3/22/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best in the business. Would recommend to anyone.

Iryna S. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was excellent

VIVIAN F. on 10/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob was courteous and friendly, would recommend to friends and family contemplating a move.

Lily M. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best movers in Pittsburgh! Bob & his team are truly great.

LILY M. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Strongly recommend! Bob is very fair and a good guy. He went above and beyond for my move, which had several issues not caused by him. He truly cares about the customers!!

Susan J. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our crew arrived promptly at 9 am as promised. These 2 young men were polite, professional and diligent. The entire process could not have gone smoother. I highly recommend Moving Help.

Debbie M. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob and his workers are fantastic and saved our move! We give them the highest recommendation possible. They got everything loaded expertly, worked quickly but carefully, and went the extra mile!!!

William B. on 7/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job!

Sarika M. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were both excellent and professional. They were on time and finished early. Would definitely recommend them.

Donna M. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived on time even though I gave them the wrong house #. They were fast, unloading the entire truck in an hour on a 90 degree day. Very pleased with service.

Travis J. B. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the two gentlemen who showed up did a efficient professional job. They are a true value to your company

CINDY B. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob picked up the container at the time he said he would.

CINDY B. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Found Bob to be very helpful and explaned the process of how UBox would be getting to Yuma , AZ

Cindy C. on 1/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved Bob and would only want him on our next move.

John B. on 9/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT & PROFESSIONAL

Ryan V. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys who helped us move were excellent. They were hard working and courteous..

Francisco r. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! Went above and beyond to pack the truck.

raymond s. on 6/9/2015

they are double-booked.

Ruben P. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very customer service oriented. I recommend them 100%.

Zoltan K. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thei ware ourteous and kind. Thanks.

Judy S. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service really good at padding all furniture items

Kathy H. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this company to any body & every body!! They did an excellent job and made my move so easy ! Totally worth the $$!

mary d. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys. Great job??

Paul A. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

krista j. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Zurakawa and the gentleman with him who came to move my things were incredibly helpful and professional. They were easy to work with and accommodating - even dealing with my parents well. Thanks!

pam k. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys! Very helpful, smart and efficient! Very impressed ! Done in a little over 90 minutes for 2 pods .

Joann J. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob and his helper, Anthony were really hard workers,even going above and beyond. They were competent, conscientious, and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone!

jose c. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best movers ever!

connie c. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

jamie w. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great, efficient, friendly and professional. Will be sure to use you guys in the future and also refer you to anyone I know who may be looking for movers!!! Thanks again guys!!!

Peggy S. on 12/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You could not hire a better company. They were very kind and considerate. Very respectful of all my belongings. Went above and beyond what was expected just to make sure I got packed and moved.

Bradly S. on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guys, very communicative, very friendly. Moved things quickly and were very careful to not damage anything.

Russell C. on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys over at Pittsburgh Truck & Tow are great. They were very careful with my possessions, they moved my furniture with care, and with alacrity as well. As well as being personable and patient.

Executive Moving & Storage Solutions response:

Thank you Russell for having that amazing parking reserved for us! Working with people like you makes our job enjoyable. Thanks for having a good time with us.

Rich M. on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and his team were fantastic. They got there before me and took the initiative. They took extra care with the antiques with lots of padding and wrapping, fitting more in than I expected.

Executive Moving & Storage Solutions response:

Thank you so much for having the unit ready for us! Stay cool in Arizona!

Emily C. on 9/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian & Jim were great. They got my box unloaded and even helped to move a few things around in less than an hour. I'm really grateful for how quickly and carefully they worked!

Executive Moving & Storage Solutions response:

Thank you Emily and welcome to Pittsburgh! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to call us.

Karen M. on 9/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A friend coordinated my move and in her words: the move team was " highly professional and conscientious." I had a rough ordeal trying to relocate int'l & your team came to the rescue. Thank you!

Executive Moving & Storage Solutions response:

Thank you for choosing Pgh TnT for your move! Good Luck!