U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Share |

Address

101 W Hunting Pk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-3344

(@ Front)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

marisol d. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised it was opened for Thanksgiving,I'm glad that it was. Thank Uhaul.

than p. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

Charnae S. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have your employees treat the customers with respect. Debra from Customer Service was fucking horrible. It's too much too type but I know you guys have our whole conversation recorded so you can take a listen to that. The employees there are scammers. They charged me for equipment that I never even put on my order. Bottom line I will never use Uhaul for any rentals or even recommend them.

FELIX H. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Aren't like because is charged to much money

JOHN M. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with the knowledge of the employees and he fix my wiring for my van to connect to trailer in minutes outstanding service thank you

Peter o. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

whole transaction was smooth, customer service friendly. totally will use it again

nancy s. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good Service. Sami always care about customers. I wish him good luck.

Lizetta T. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They told me and my brother they don't take the dolly off from tires or from truck hook. If we want it done it cost 15.00 dollars extra if that have tone do anything with contract they say no is separate and cash only. My brother pay it but they should had done it cause it should be there job.

Tynisha B. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I got there they claimed that it wasn't any trucks left. But on the website it said that they had trucks left so I made a reservation to see if they would give me one then and not to my surprise 10 minutes later I had a truck. The customer service was horrible. The guy threw my debit card back at me. The associates were cursing up a storm. Not to mention that the place was infested with flies. The associates we're trying to kill them left and right. The only good thing I can say is the price was right and the truck was clean and well maintained.

Joseph A. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So nice. So helpful. Loved it!

Sue B. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employees looked half asleep and one just continually ate her chips and stared. The van I was given was really dirty, the gas level didn't match the paperwork, and the windshield was so dirty, I had problems seeing through it with the sunlight reflecting off the haze. When I reported the discrepancy, they marked it on the paperwork for me and, when I asked for a glass wipe for the windshield, he tried to clean off the inside of the driver's half of the windshield so I was satisfied with how they attempted to fix the problems. When I returned the van, it turned out that I was given the wrong vehicle, which is why the gas level it started with didn't match the system. The employee who originally rented it to me didn't say anything or appear to even care when he was told what happened. If there were a different location near me that I could rent this type of vehicle from, I would never use this location again.

ANDY C. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am a business men And I never talk to my customer in the way they talk to me (street language ) & refuse to answer a question ( gettoo "hood" feeling).

richard r. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I habe dealt with thi location quite a few times , n never had a. Problem with them. Good service n curtious staff.

Ruth B. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guys that work at this facility were great! Very courteous and helpful. They can be very proud of the way they handle customer service.

AnneMarie d. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and courteous people very helpful

Julia P. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice men working there.

Eduardo A. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue flexibility, affordability, and quality. We appreciate it.

Deborah m. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman were very helpful both during pick up and drop off. Quick and efficient. Thank you.

ELISAMUEL R. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are very frendly

Carlotta H. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn't like the fact that he made me leave my registrations because my plates were out of town. He had my credit card.

Talya A. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were very nice but the location is small and very busy.

Clarence P. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is one of the busiest and most popular uhaul places in Philadelphia but it's just too small and run out of trucks but that's a good thing......bottom line the place needs too get a bigger location

Vladimir R. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable staffers

Lauren H. on 9/12/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to interrupt the individual working at the counter while he was texting in order to pick up the rental truck. I was standing at the counter and he did not acknowledge me or look up from his phone until I said hello. No eye contact.

Jesse B. on 9/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Last customer didnt clean inside when done. Employee did his best before I picked up. Was moving furniture. Service was excellent. Employees were fast, helpful, professional. Both employees should get a raise or bonus for their excellent work.

MEG W. on 9/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were awesome!

bronte r. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think there is nothing wrong with the location with all the problems I had (not being able to get the Van I order because corporate reserved it at a spot were they do not even carry the Van, then not being able to get a car on the day I reserved, being told that only the driver could pay and so on) this place really was patient and worked with me. However, I think there is definitely something wrong with corporate. There is to much confusion, uhaul is misleading and way to unorganized. I wouldn't recommend someone to uhaul services unless they really really really needed it and had no other option.

nikia p. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this location they were very friendly and professional. The customer service is superb here I won't go anywhere else from now on.

JUDY S. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Enjoyed working with the employees at this location. Will return if necessary. Had no problems with the equipment.

margaret d. on 8/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zeek, Richard and Lucinda (sp) were all wonderful, professional and helpful. I was overjoyed when, after $80 was debited to my credit card, the bill came to only $33 !

Lee P. on 8/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!!! Keep the same ppl working! Used this location 3 times this yr.....love doing business with them!

Rafael M. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1. My reservation was changed 3 times from a 17 foot truck to a 15 foot truck. Then the location agrred to give me 20 foot truck for the same price. This was a terrible customer service and reservation and scheduling coordination from UHaul reservation department. 2. Truck was dirty inside (driving wheel and cup holders)

Charles U. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated the courtesy of the staff. They carried the dignified experience of a respected U-Haul agent. Money well spent!

OSCAR M. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Services offered online were not available in-store

Willie M. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just make sure the equipment is clean, truck I rented had garbage in the back..Truck also had front in damage that wasn't brought to my intention....but other than that I was highly satisfied with this location!

Stephanie M. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not impressed with the Bensalem location (2180 Street Rd). I reserved this location to pick up my UHaul over a week ahead and they neglected to have a truck there on my move day. The location failed to call me about a pick up time. I had to call the day before to receive my pick up time and was told a Philadelphia location is my pick up which is out of my way (30 min further each way). Obviously someone there is not doing their job as I have used UHaul before for years and have not had a problem. Poor customer service and am not using UHaul again. The workers at the Philly location were pleasant and very helpful so that made it a little better.

WAYNE R. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I always have good service

matthew p. on 8/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well after having to get my rental moved from the location I had chosen originally evrything worked ok. However the 100 s gale st location wouldn't even answer the phone for me when I had a 9 AM rental.

antoinette m. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Remind them to put gas used back in

AMANDA T. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the Great work ??

Keith B. on 8/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got there before opening , was second in line , and a woman behind me , another guy came after us, representativr open door and the last man that came got waited on first, I waited about half hour, I think rep should have managed that better,

Jeffrey B. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Van Windows were very dirty

Anita E on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to repair the lock it was hanging off the screws was too long and the wood was damaged. However the box was cleaned.the latches was not work properly.

Jane P on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box still not arrived. Shipped on wrong truck and went to wrong state

AIMEE C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at uhaul are ignorant and do not care about you or your valuables. The staff is untrained in UBox and they will continue with the false advertisement and fraud. I`m filing a lawsuit.

TIFFANY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the employee who delivered the u-box. He was very helpful, and extremely friendly. The lock device was missing, and he took his own time to go to a local hardware store and install it himself.

ELISA A on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

GOKHAN E on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service.The guy that dropped off the Ubox was friendly and helpful

GOKHAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new service. Really convinient and fast.